en to zh translation catalogue (329 entries)

en: 
    System Configuration Tool produces an SMF profile file in %(scprof)s.
    
    How to navigate through this tool:
zh: 
    系統配置工具會在 %(scprof)s 產生 SMF 設定檔。
    
    如何瀏覽此工具：

en:      Terminal too small. Min size is 80x24. Current size is %(x)ix%(y)i.
zh:      終端機太小。最小大小為 80x24。目前大小是 %(x)ix%(y)i。

en:   Enter the LDAP search base.
zh:   輸入 LDAP 搜尋依據。

en: %s does not exist
zh: %s 不存在

en: %s may not have leading zeros in address segments.
zh: %s 在位址區段的開頭不可為 0。

en: %s must be of the form xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
zh: %s 的格式必須是 xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx

en: '%s' cannot be used
zh: 無法使用 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid netmask
zh: '%s' 不是有效的網路遮罩

en: A Hostname is required.
zh: 需要主機名稱。

en: A domain label may not begin with a hyphen.
zh: 網域標籤的開頭不可為連字號。

en: A full backup of all XML files found under /etc/svc/profile/site
zh: 在 /etc/svc/profile/site 底下找到一個所有 XML 檔案的完整備份

en: A host name can only contain letters, numbers,  periods, and minus signs (-).
zh: 主機名稱只能包含字母、數字、句號和減號 (-)。

en: ASR Manager URL:
zh: ASR Manager URL：

en: ASR hub: %s
zh: ASR Hub：%s

en: ASR telemetry will be sent.
zh: 將會傳送 ASR 遙測。

en: Aggregation Hubs
zh: 彙總 Hub

en: All XML profiles found in /etc/svc/profile/site will be removed,
    including profiles that were not generated by sysconfig.
zh: 將移除所有在 /etc/svc/profile/site 中找到的 XML 設定檔，
    包括不是由 sysconfig 產生的設定檔。

en: Alternate Name Service
zh: 替代名稱服務

en: An IP address must be of the form xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
zh: IP 位址的格式必須是 xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx

en: An unhandled exception occurred.
zh: 發生無法處理的例外。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: At least one NIS server must be specified.
zh: 至少必須指定一個 NIS 伺服器。

en: At least one name server must be specified.
zh: 必須至少指定一個名稱伺服器。

en: Automatically
zh: 自動

en: Automatically configure the connection
zh: 自動配置連線

en: Back
zh: 上一步

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Complete HTTP proxy information if OCM and ASR require a dedicated proxy in order to contact the Oracle support organization.
zh: 如果 OCM 和 ASR 需要專用的代理才能連線到 Oracle 客戶服務部，請完成 HTTP 代理資訊。

en: Computer Name:
zh: 電腦名稱：

en: Computer name: %s
zh: 電腦名稱：%s

en: Configure DNS
zh: 配置 DNS

en: Confirm password:
zh: 確認密碼：

en: Confirm: Quit?
zh: 確認：退出？

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Create a user account (optional)
zh: 建立使用者帳戶 (選擇性)

en: Creating required profiles for configuration in %s
zh: 在 %s 中建立配置所需的設定檔

en: Custom site profile %s contains no files
zh: 自訂網站設定檔 %s 未包含任何檔案

en: Custom site profile %s contains no valid SMF profiles
zh: 自訂網站設定檔 %s 未包含有效的 SMF 設定檔

en: Custom site profile %s is invalid or has invalid permissions
zh: 自訂網站設定檔 %s 無效，或者具備無效的權限

en: DNS Domain search list: %s
zh: DNS 網域搜尋清單：%s

en: DNS Name Service
zh: DNS 名稱服務

en: DNS Search List
zh: DNS 搜尋清單

en: DNS Server Addresses
zh: DNS 伺服器位址

en: DNS Server IP address:
zh: DNS 伺服器 IP 位址：

en: DNS servers: %s
zh: DNS 伺服器：%s

en: DONT_TRANSLATE_BUT_REPLACE_msgstr_WITH_True_OR_False: Should wrap text on whitespace in this language
zh: False

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Day must be numeric
zh: 日必須為數字

en: Day out of range
zh: 日超出範圍

en: Day:
zh: 日：

en: Default Language: %s
zh: 預設語言：%s

en: Define a root password for the system and user account for yourself.
zh: 定義系統的 root 密碼以及您自己的使用者帳號。

en: Define a root password for the system. Creation of user account is disabled. See Help for additional information.
zh: 定義系統的 root 密碼。已停用使用者帳號的建立。請參閱「說明」以瞭解其他資訊。

en: Do not configure DNS
zh: 不要配置 DNS

en: Do not configure the network at this time
zh: 目前不要配置網路

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh: 是否確定要退出？

en: Do you want to continue %s?
zh: 是否要繼續 %s？

en: Does the profile specify a proxy credential level and an authentication method other than None?
zh: 設定檔是否指定了代理憑證階層且認證方式不是「無」？

en: Domain Name
zh: 網域名稱

en: Domain Name:
zh: 網域名稱：

en: Domain labels must have less than 64 characters
zh: 網域標籤必須小於 64 個字元

en: Domain labels must have less than 64 characters.
zh: 網域標籤必須小於 64 個字元。

en: Domain labels should not start or end with hyphens ('-').
zh: 網域標籤的開頭或結尾不可為連字號 ('-')。

en: Domain:
zh: 網域：

en: Domain: %s
zh:     網域：%s

en: Easier for you if you use your My Oracle Support email address/username.
zh: 如果您使用 My Oracle Support 電子郵件地址/使用者名稱，會較為簡便。

en: Edit the date and time as necessary.
    Time shown is the system clock time in UTC and will be interpreted as such on installation.
    The time is in 24 hour format.
zh: 視需要編輯日期和時間。
    顯示的時間是以 UTC 表示的系統時鐘時間，安裝時將依此解譯。
    時間為 24 小時格式。

en: Either let the software search for a name server, or specify a name server in the following screen.
zh: 讓軟體搜尋名稱伺服器，或在下列畫面指定名稱伺服器。

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Encrypted proxy bind password:
zh: 加密的代理連結密碼：

en: Enter (or update) the IP address of the DNS server(s). At least one IP address is required.
zh: 輸入 (或更新) DNS 伺服器的 IP 位址。至少必須要有一個 IP 位址。

en: Enter a list of domains to be searched when a DNS query is made. If no domain is entered, only the DNS domain chosen for this system will be searched.
zh: 進行 DNS 查詢時，請輸入要搜尋的網域清單。如果未輸入任何網域，則只會搜尋為此系統選擇的 DNS 網域。

en: Enter a name for this computer that identifies it on the network.
    It can contain letters, numbers, periods (.) and minus signs (-).  The name must start and end with an alphanumeric character and must contain at least one non-digit character.
zh: 輸入用來在網路上識別此電腦的名稱。
    名稱中可包含字母、數字、句號 (.) 以及減號 (-)。名稱的開頭和結尾必須是字母數字字元，且至少必須包含一個非數字字元。

en: Enter at least one hub URL.
zh: 輸入至少一個 Hub URL。

en: Enter either a host name or an IP address.
zh: 輸入主機名稱或 IP 位址。

en: Enter hubs information on the next screen
zh: 在下一個畫面輸入 Hub 資訊

en: Enter proxy information on the next screen
zh: 在下一個畫面輸入代理資訊

en: Enter the IP address of the name server.  IP addresses must contain four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 129.200.9.1).
zh: 輸入名稱伺服器的 IP 位址。IP 位址必須包含四組以句號分隔的數字 (例如，129.200.9.1)。

en: Enter the configuration for this network connection. All entries must contain four sets of numbers, 0 to 255, separated by periods.
zh: 輸入這個網路連線的配置。所有項目必須包含四組介於 0 到 255 的數字，並使用句號分隔。

en: Enter the host name or IP address of the name server.  A host name must have at least 2 characters and can be alphanumeric and can contain hyphens.  IP addresses must contain four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 129.200.9.1).
zh: 輸入名稱伺服器的主機名稱或 IP 位址。主機名稱必須至少有 2 個字元，可為字母數字，也可包含連字符。IP 位址必須包含 4 組號碼，並以句號隔開 (例如，129.200.9.1)。

en: Enter the information on the following screen
zh: 在下列畫面中輸入資訊

en: Enter username and password only if configuring a secure proxy.
zh: 只有在配置安全代理時，才輸入使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Enter username or clear all user account fields
zh: 輸入使用者名稱或清除所有使用者帳號欄位

en: Error:  %s is not a directory
zh: 錯誤：%s 不是目錄

en: Error:  %s is not writable
zh: 錯誤：%s 無法寫入

en: Error:  --include-site-profile requires '-g system'
zh: 錯誤：--include-site-profile 需要有 '-g system'

en: Error:  Custom profile contains non-ASCII characters:
zh: 錯誤：自訂設定檔包含非 ASCII 字元：

en: Error:  System has been unconfigured.  Reboot to invoke the SCI Tool to configure the system.
zh: 錯誤：已經取消配置系統。重新開機即可呼叫 [SCI 工具] 來配置系統。

en: Error: Root privileges are required for this command.
zh: 錯誤：此指令需要 Root 權限。

en: Error: root filesystem provided for the non-global zone does not exist
zh: 錯誤：為非全域區域提供的根檔案系統不存在

en: Exiting System Configuration Tool. Log is available at:
    %s
zh: 結束系統配置工具。記錄位於下列位置：
    %s

en: Failed to generate SC profile.
zh: 無法產生 SC 設定檔。

en: Find one
zh: 尋找一個

en: Finding network links on system
zh: 正在尋找系統上的網路連結

en: From the list below, select one name service to be used by this system. If the desired name service is not listed, select None. The selected name service may be used in conjunction with DNS.
zh: 從下列清單，選取一個此系統要使用的名稱服務。如果找不到所需的名稱服務，請選取「無」。選取的名稱服務可以與 DNS 一起搭配使用。

en: Full traceback data is in the log
zh: 記錄中有完整的追蹤訊息資料

en: Grouping
zh: 分組

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help Index
zh: 說明索引

en: Help Topics
zh: 說明主題

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名稱：

en: Hour must be numeric
zh: 小時必須為數字

en: Hour out of range
zh: 小時超出範圍

en: Hour:
zh: 小時：

en: IP Address must not be empty
zh: IP 位址不能為空白

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 位址：

en: IP Address: %s
zh: IP 位址：%s

en: IP address segments may not have leading zeros.
zh: IP 位址區段的開頭不可為 0。

en: Identity
zh: 識別

en: If your keyboard does not have function keys, or they do not respond, press ESC; the legend at the bottom of the screen will change to show the ESC keys for navigation and other functions.
zh: 如果鍵盤沒有功能鍵，或沒有回應，請按 ESC；畫面下方的圖例會變更以顯示 ESC 鍵來進行瀏覽和其他功能。

en: In that case, see mwac(5) and zonecfg(1m) man pages for additional information.
zh: 如果是該情況，請參閱 mwac(5) 和 zonecfg(1m) 線上手冊，以瞭解進一步的資訊。

en: Indicates whether or not the system should use the DNS name service.
zh: 指出系統是否應使用 DNS 名稱服務。

en: Interactive configuration requested.
zh: 已要求互動式配置。

en: Invalid Character
zh: 無效的字元

en: Invalid character
zh: 無效的字元

en: Invalid character for %s.
zh: %s 的無效字元。

en: Invalid character for domain name.
zh: 網域名稱的無效字元。

en: Invalid date/time. See errors above.
zh: 無效的日期/時間。請參閱上方的錯誤。

en: Invalid domain
zh: 網域無效

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard: %s
zh: 鍵盤：%s

en: LDAP Profile
zh: LDAP 設定檔

en: LDAP Proxy
zh: LDAP 代理

en: LDAP profile: %s
zh: LDAP 設定檔：%s

en: LDAP proxy bind distinguished name: %s
zh: LDAP 代理連結辨別名稱：%s

en: LDAP proxy bind password: [concealed]
zh: LDAP 代理連結密碼：[隱藏]

en: LDAP search base: %s
zh: LDAP 搜尋依據：%s

en: LDAP server's IP: %s
zh: LDAP 伺服器 IP：%s

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language Support: %s
zh: 語言支援：%s

en: Locale
zh: 語言環境

en: Locale:
zh: 語言環境：

en: Locale: Language
zh: 語言環境：語言

en: Locale: Territory
zh: 語言環境：地區

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: MOS credentials NOT yet validated for ASR
zh: 尚未針對 ASR 驗證 MOS 憑證

en: MOS credentials NOT yet validated for OCM
zh: 尚未針對 OCM 驗證 MOS 憑證

en: MOS credentials validated for ASR
zh: 已針對 ASR 驗證 MOS 憑證

en: MOS credentials validated for OCM
zh: 已針對 OCM 驗證 MOS 憑證

en: Manual Configuration: %s
zh: 手動配置：%s

en: Manual Network Configuration
zh: 手動網路配置

en: Manually
zh: 手動

en: Manually Configure: %s
zh: 手動配置：%s

en: Manually Configure: NIC
zh: 手動配置：NIC

en: Minute must be numeric
zh: 分鐘必須為數字

en: Minute out of range
zh: 分鐘超出範圍

en: Minute:
zh: 分鐘：

en: Month must be numeric
zh: 月必須為數字

en: Month out of range
zh: 月超出範圍

en: Month:
zh: 月：

en: Must be unique for this network
zh: 必須是這個網路唯一的

en: My Oracle Support password:
zh: My Oracle Support 密碼：

en: NIC:
zh: NIC：

en: NIS Name Server
zh: NIS 名稱伺服器

en: NIS Name Server Information
zh: NIS 名稱伺服器資訊

en: NIS server's IP: %s
zh: NIS 伺服器 IP：%s

en: NIS server: broadcast
zh: NIS 伺服器：廣播

en: Name service: %s
zh: 名稱服務：%s

en: Name service: DNS
zh: 名稱服務：DNS

en: Netmask must not be empty
zh: 網路遮罩不能為空白

en: Netmask:
zh: 網路遮罩：

en: Netmask: %s
zh:     網路遮罩：%s

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Network Configuration:  Mandated from global zone
zh: 網路配置：已由全域區域託管

en: Network Configuration: Automatic
zh: 網路配置：自動

en: Network Configuration: None
zh: 網路配置：無

en: Network:
zh: 網路：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Default Language Support
zh: 無預設語言支援

en: No changes to the system have been made
zh: 未對系統做任何變更

en: No configurable network interfaces found. They are all controlled from global zone.
zh: 找不到可配置的網路介面。網路介面全受到全域區域控制。

en: No proxy
zh: 無代理

en: No telemetry will be sent automatically
zh: 將不會自動傳送遙測

en: No user account
zh: 無使用者帳號

en: No wired network interfaces found. Additional device drivers may be needed.
zh: 找不到有線網路介面。可能需要其他裝置驅動程式。

en: Non-blank proxy user and password must be given together
zh: 必須同時提供非空白的代理使用者和密碼

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not generating a Support profile as OCM and ASR services are not installed.
zh: 未產生「支援」設定檔，因為未安裝 OCM 和 ASR 服務。

en: Note: DNS will be configured to resolve host and IP node names.
zh: 注意：將設定 DNS 來解析主機和 IP 節點名稱。

en: OCM Hub URL:
zh: OCM Hub URL：

en: OCM and ASR data can be relayed to the Oracle support organization through local aggregation systems or "hubs" that pool data and forward it.
zh: OCM 和 ASR 資料可以透過本機彙總系統或集中資料的 Hub，轉送至 Oracle 客戶服務部。

en: OCM hub: %s
zh: OCM Hub：%s

en: OCM telemetry will be sent and associated with email address:
zh: 將會傳送 OCM 遙測並與下列電子郵件地址關聯：

en: OCM telemetry will be sent.
zh: 將會傳送 OCM 遙測。

en: Password must be entered.
zh: 密碼一定要輸入。

en: Password must contain 1 alphabetical character.
zh: 密碼必須包含 1 個字母字元。

en: Password must contain 1 digit/special character.
zh: 密碼必須包含 1 個數字/特殊字元。

en: Password must contain at least 6 characters.
zh: 密碼必須包含至少 6 個字元。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Passwords don't match
zh: 密碼不符

en: Please enter your password if you wish to receive security updates via My Oracle Support.
zh: 如果您想要透過 My Oracle Support 收到安全性更新，請輸入您的密碼。

en: Please fill in one or more hubs or press F3 to go back
zh: 請填入一或多個 Hub，或按 F3 返回

en: Please fill in proxy hostname and proxy port or press F3 to go back
zh: 請填入代理的主機名稱和代理連接埠，或按 F3 返回

en: Please wait while services are unconfigured. This may take a few moments...
zh: 正在取消配置服務，請稍候。可能需要幾分鐘的時間...

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: Press F2 again to save anyway.
zh: 再按一次 F2 以強制儲存。

en: Profile name:
zh: 設定檔名稱：

en: Profile server IP address:
zh: 設定檔伺服器 IP 位址：

en: Profile server host name or IP address:
zh: 設定檔伺服器主機名稱或 IP 位址：

en: Property
zh: 特性

en: Provide your My Oracle Support credentials to be informed of security issues, initiate Oracle Configuration Manager, and enable Oracle Auto Service Requests.
zh: 提供您的 My Oracle Support 憑證以獲得安全性問題通知、啟動 Oracle Configuration Manager 以及啟用 Oracle Auto Service Requests。

en: Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Proxy bind distinguished name:
zh: 代理連結辨別名稱：

en: Proxy bind password:
zh: 代理連結密碼：

en: Proxy information
zh: 代理資訊

en: Proxy specified: Host and port: %(host)s:%(port)s
zh: 已指定代理：主機和連接埠：%(host)s:%(port)s

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Regions
zh: 區域

en: Review the settings below before continuing.  Go back (F3) to make changes.
zh: 先查閱下列設定再繼續。返回 (F3) 進行變更。

en: Root filesystem mounted read-only, '%s' operation not permitted.
zh: 掛載的根檔案系統為唯讀，不允許 '%s' 作業。

en: Root filesystem mounted read-only.  %s is not writeable.
zh: 掛載的根檔案系統為唯讀。'%s' 無法寫入。

en: Root password:
zh: Root 密碼：

en: Root passwords don't match
zh: Root 密碼不符

en: Router:
zh: 路由器：

en: Router: %s
zh:     路由器：%s

en: SC profile successfully generated as:
    %s
zh: SC 設定檔已成功產生為：
    %s

en: SMF customizations found at the site-profile layer.
zh: 在網站設定檔層找到 SMF 自訂項目。

en: Search base:
zh: 搜尋依據：

en: Search domain:
zh: 搜尋網域：

en: Secure proxy specified: Host and port: %(host)s:%(port)s
zh: 已指定安全代理：主機和連接埠：%(host)s:%(port)s

en: See http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg for details.
zh: 請參閱 http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg ，瞭解詳細資訊。

en: See nsswitch.conf(4), svccfg(1M) and nscfg(1M).
zh: 請參閱 nsswitch.conf(4)、svccfg(1M) 以及 nscfg(1M)。

en: See smf(5) for layer information.
zh: 請參閱 smf(5) 以瞭解層的資訊。

en: Select a topic and press Continue.
zh: 選取主題然後按「繼續」。

en: Select an internet access method for OCM and ASR.
zh: 選取 OCM 和 ASR 的網際網路存取方法。

en: Select how the wired ethernet network connection is configured.
zh: 選取有線乙太網路連線的配置方式。

en: Select language support and locale. These selections determine the language support, the default date and time, and other data formats.
    The language chosen automatically determines the available locales.
zh: 選取語言支援與語言環境。這些選項決定了語言支援、預設日期與時間以及其他資料格式。
    所選的語言會自動判斷可用的語言環境。

en: Select the default language support and locale specific data format. These selections determine the language support, the default date and time, and other data formats.
    The language chosen automatically determines the available territories.
zh: 選取預設的語言支援和語言環境特定的資料格式。這些選項決定了語言支援、預設日期與時間以及其他資料格式。
    所選的語言會自動判斷可用的地區。

en: Select the language territory
zh: 選取語言地區

en: Select the location that contains your time zone.
zh: 選取包含您時區的位置。

en: Select the one wired network connection to be configured during installation
zh: 選取一個安裝期間要配置的有線網路連線

en: Select the region that contains your time zone.
zh: 選取包含您時區的區域。

en: Select the wired network configuration: Automatically, Manually, or None.
zh: 選取有線網路配置：自動、手動或無。

en: Select your keyboard.
zh: 選取您的鍵盤。

en: Select your time zone.
zh: 選取您的時區。

en: Server's IP address:
zh: 伺服器的 IP 位址：

en: Server's host name or IP address:
zh: 伺服器主機名稱或 IP 位址：

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Settings will be applied to this interface
zh: 設定將會套用到這個介面

en: Since you are currently not logged on console,
    you may not be able to navigate the SCI Tool.
zh: 由於您目前並未登入主控台，
    因此無法瀏覽 [SCI 工具]。

en: Specify LDAP Profile Proxy Bind Information
zh: 指定 LDAP 設定檔代理連結資訊

en: Specify how to find a name server for this system.
zh: 指定如何尋找此系統的名稱伺服器。

en: Specify one
zh: 指定一個

en: Specify the LDAP proxy bind distinguished name and the LDAP proxy bind password.  The network administrator can provide this information.
zh: 指定 LDAP 代理連結辨別名稱及 LDAP 代理連結密碼。網路管理員可提供此資訊。

en: Specify the domain for the NIS or LDAP name server. Use the domain name's exact capitalization and punctuation.
zh: 指定 NIS 或 LDAP 名稱伺服器的網域。請使用大小寫和標點符號完全相同的網域名稱。

en: Specify the name of the LDAP profile to be used to configure this system and the IP address of the server that contains the profile.
zh: 指定用來配置此系統的 LDAP 設定檔名稱，以及包含該設定檔的伺服器 IP 位址。

en: Specify the name of the LDAP profile to be used to configure this system and the host name or IP address of the server that contains the profile.
zh: 指定用來配置此系統的 LDAP 設定檔名稱，以及包含該設定檔的伺服器主機名稱或 IP 位址。

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Support - Hub Configuration
zh: 支援 - Hub 配置

en: Support - Network Configuration
zh: 支援 - 網路配置

en: Support - Proxy Configuration
zh: 支援 - 代理配置

en: Support - Registration
zh: 支援 - 註冊

en: Support configuration:
zh: 支援配置：

en: System Configuration Interactive (SCI) Tool will be launched on console.
zh: 將於主控台啟動 [系統配置互動式 (SCI) 工具]。

en: System Configuration Summary
zh: 系統配置摘要

en: System Configuration Tool
zh: 系統配置工具

en: System Configuration Tool enables you to specify the following configuration parameters for your newly-installed Oracle Solaris 11 system:
zh: 系統配置工具可讓您為新安裝的 Oracle Solaris 11 系統指定下列配置參數：

en: System Identity
zh: 系統識別

en: System Root Password (required)
zh: 系統 Root 密碼 (必要)

en: System configured with invalid locale(5), falling back to C.
zh: 系統已使用無效的 locale(5) 配置，退回至 C。

en: Telemetry will be registered with My Oracle Support using email address:
zh: 將使用下列電子郵件地址在 My Oracle Support 註冊遙測：

en: Telemetry will not be registered with My Oracle Support because no password was saved.
zh: 由於沒有儲存密碼，因此將不會在 My Oracle Support 註冊遙測。

en: Territory
zh: 地區

en: The %s cannot be blank.
zh: %s 不可空白。

en: The Hostname can not be all digits
zh: 主機名稱不能全為數字

en: The Hostname must end with an alphanumeric character
zh: [主機名稱] 的結尾必須是字母數字字元

en: The Hostname must start with an alphanumeric character
zh: [主機名稱] 的開頭必須是字母數字字元

en: The IP address of the router on this subnet
zh: 這個子網路的路由器 IP 位址

en: The LDAP profile name cannot be blank.
zh: LDAP 設定檔名稱不可空白。

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not be blank.
zh: LDAP 代理連結辨別名稱不可空白。

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not contain quotation marks.
zh: LDAP 代理連結辨別名稱不可包含引號。

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not contain whitespace characters.
zh: LDAP 代理連結辨別名稱不可包含空格字元。

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not be blank.
zh: LDAP 代理連結密碼不可空白。

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not contain quotation marks.
zh: LDAP 代理連結密碼不可包含引號。

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not contain whitespace characters.
zh: LDAP 代理連結密碼不可包含空格字元。

en: The LDAP proxy server distinguished name cannot be blank.
zh: LDAP 代理伺服器辨別名稱不可空白。

en: The LDAP server IP address cannot be blank.
zh: LDAP 伺服器 IP 位址不可空白。

en: The domain cannot be blank.
zh: 網域不可空白。

en: The likely cause is that sysconfig(1m) was invoked in ROZR non-global zone.
zh: 可能的原因為 sysconfig(1m) 是在 ROZR 非全域區域中呼叫的。

en: The software can find a name server only if that server is on the local subnet.
zh: 只有當名稱伺服器位於區域子網路上時，軟體才找得到該名稱伺服器。

en: The sysconfig operation did not generate an SC profile
zh: sysconfig 作業未產生 SC 設定檔

en: The system will be configured to start the System Configuration Interactive
    (SCI) Tool upon reboot.
zh: 系統將會配置為重新開機時即啟動
    [系統配置互動式 (SCI) 工具]。

en: This program will re-configure your system.
zh: 這個程式會重新配置您的系統。

en: This program will unconfigure your system.
zh: 這個程式會取消配置您的系統。

en: This setting can be modified upon rebooting. For example:
zh: 重新開機時可修改此設定。例如：

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Time Zone: %s
zh: 時區：%s

en: Time Zone: Locations
zh: 時區：位置

en: Time Zone: Regions
zh: 時區：區域

en: Time Zones
zh: 時區

en: Timestamp: %s
zh: 時間戳記：%s

en: To improve products and services, Oracle Solaris relays configuration data to the Oracle support organization.
zh: 為了改進產品和服務，Oracle Solaris 會將配置資料轉送至 Oracle 客戶服務部。

en: Unable to apply SMF profiles from %s.
zh: 無法從 %s 套用 SMF 設定檔。

en: Unable to initiate unconfiguration process.
zh: 無法啟動取消配置程序。

en: Unconfiguration could place the system in an undesirable state
zh: 取消配置可能會使系統處於不良的狀態

en: Use system Internet connection parameters
zh: 使用系統網際網路連線參數

en: Use the function keys listed at the bottom of each screen to move from screen to screen and to perform other operations.
zh: 使用列於每個畫面下方的功能鍵，在畫面間移動以及執行其他作業。

en: Use the up/down arrow keys to change the selection or to move between input fields.
zh: 使用向上/向下鍵變更選取項目或在輸入欄位間移動。

en: User password:
zh: 使用者密碼：

en: User passwords don't match
zh: 使用者密碼不符

en: User: %s
zh: 使用者：%s

en: Username contains an invalid character
zh: 使用者名稱包含無效的字元

en: Username must not be blank
zh: 使用者名稱不可空白

en: Username must start with a letter
zh: 使用者名稱必須以字母開頭

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Username: %s
zh: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Validation will be attempted again on (re)boot of target system(s)
zh: 將會在目標系統開機或重新開機後再次嘗試驗證

en: WARNING!  This operation will remove ALL SMF customizations from the
    site-profile layer.
zh: 警告！此作業將會所有的 SMF 自訂項目從
    網站設定檔層移除。

en: Welcome and Navigation Instructions
zh: 歡迎使用和瀏覽指令

en: Whitespace characters and quotation marks are not allowed in LDAP profile names.
zh: LDAP 設定檔名稱中不能使用空格字元和引號。

en: Would you like to proceed with re-configuration %s?
zh: 是否要繼續重新配置 %s？

en: Year must be numeric
zh: 年必須為數字

en: Year out of range
zh: 年超出範圍

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Your real name:
zh: 您的真實姓名：

en: Your subnet use may require a different mask
zh: 您的子網路可能需要不同遮罩

en: can be found here:
    %s
zh: 可以在以下位置找到：
    %s

en: date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: distinguished name
zh: 辨別名稱

en: keyboard layout
zh: 鍵盤配置

en: name services
zh: 名稱服務

en: network
zh: 網路

en: profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: support
zh: 支援

en: system hostname
zh: 系統主機名稱

en: time zone and locale
zh: 時區與語言環境

en: user and root accounts
zh: 使用者和 root 帳號
