en to zh translation catalogue (167 entries)

en:      Terminal too small. Min size is 80x24. Current size is %(x)ix%(y)i.
zh:      終端機太小。最小大小為 80x24。目前大小是 %(x)ix%(y)i。

en:  Avail
zh:  可用

en:  Size(GB)
zh:  大小(GB)

en: %(release)s can be installed in the whole fdisk partition or within a slice in the partition
zh: %(release)s 可安裝在整個 fdisk 分割區或分割區的片段中

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a GPT partition on the disk.
zh: %(release)s 可以安裝在整個磁碟或磁碟的 GPT 分割區上。

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a partition on the disk.
zh: %(release)s 可以安裝在整個磁碟或磁碟的分割區上。

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a slice on the disk.
zh: %(release)s 可以安裝在整個磁碟或磁碟的片段上。

en: %(release)s cannot be installed on any disk
zh: 無法在任何磁碟安裝 %(release)s

en: %(release)s will be installed in the "%(pool)s" slice. Use the F5 key to change a slice to "%(pool)s."
    
    A slice's size can be increased up to its Avail size. Avail can be increased by deleting an adjacent slice. Use the F5 key to delete a slice by changing it to "Unused."
    
    Slices are listed in disk layout order.
zh: %(release)s 會安裝於 "%(pool)s" 片段中。請使用 F5 鍵將片段變更為 "%(pool)s"。
    
    片段大小最多可增加至其可用空間大小。刪除相鄰的片段可增加可用大小。使用 F5 鍵將片段變更成「未使用」，可刪除片段。
    
    片段會以磁碟配置的順序列出。

en: %d more partitions
zh: 額外 %d 個分割區

en: %d more slices
zh: 額外 %d 個片段

en: 'Solaris2' partition is too small, installation requires at least %(size).1fGB
zh: 'Solaris2' 分割區太小，安裝需要至少 %(size).1fGB

en: A 'Solaris' partition must be selected for installation
zh: 必須選取 'Solaris' 分割區以進行安裝

en: A 'Solaris2' partition must be selected for installation
zh: 必須選取 'Solaris2' 分割區以進行安裝

en: A GPT labeled disk was not found. The following is proposed.
zh: 找不到有 GPT 標籤的磁碟。建議使用下列項目。

en: A VTOC label was not found. The following is proposed.
zh: 找不到 VTOC 標籤。建議使用下列項目。

en: A number can only have one "%s"
zh: 數字只能有一個 "%s"

en: A partition table was not found. The following is proposed.
zh: 找不到分割區表。建議使用下列項目。

en: An 'rpool' slice must be selected for installation
zh: 必須選取 'rpool' 片段以進行安裝

en: An unhandled exception occurred.
zh: 發生無法處理的例外。

en: Back
zh: 上一步

en: Boot
zh: 啟動

en: Boot Pool
zh: 開機集區

en: Boot Pool Disks:
zh: 開機集區磁碟：

en: CHAP Name:
zh: CHAP 名稱：

en: CHAP Password:
zh: CHAP 密碼：

en: CHAP password must be between 12 and 16 characters
zh: CHAP 密碼必須介於 12 到 16 個字元之間

en: CHAP password not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 密碼

en: CHAP username and password must be set at the ok prompt:
zh: CHAP 使用者名稱和密碼必須在確定提示設定：

en: CHAP username not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 使用者名稱

en: Can not relabel a disk if running in 'dry_run' mode
zh: 以 'dry_run' 模式執行時，不能重設磁碟的標籤

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change Type
zh: 變更類型

en: Confirm: Quit the Installer?
zh: 確認：退出安裝程式？

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Could not read log file:
    	%s
zh: 無法讀取記錄檔：
    	%s

en: DHCP has iSCSI parameters defined for this host
zh: DHCP 有為此主機定義的 iSCSI 參數

en: DONT_TRANSLATE_BUT_REPLACE_msgstr_WITH_True_OR_False: Should wrap text on whitespace in this language
zh: False

en: Dedicated
zh: 專用

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Discover iSCSI LUNs
zh: 探索 iSCSI LUN

en: Discover local disks
zh: 探索本機磁碟

en: Discovery Selection
zh: 探索選擇

en: Disks
zh: 磁碟

en: Do you want to quit the Installer?
zh: 是否要退出安裝程式？

en: Do you want to quit the Installer?
    
    Any changes made to the disk by the Installer will be left "as is."
zh: 是否要退出安裝程式？
    
    安裝程式對磁碟進行的任何變更會「維持不變」。

en: Enable debug mode. Sets logging level to 'input' and enables CTRL-C for killing the program
zh: 啟用除錯模式。將記錄層級設定成 'input' 並啟用 CTRL-C 終止程式

en: Exiting Text Installer. Log is available at:
    %s
zh: 結束文字安裝程式。記錄位於下列位置：
    %s

en: Fdisk Partitions
zh: Fdisk 分割區

en: Fdisk Partitions:
zh: Fdisk 分割區：

en: Force the installer to run in black and white. This may be useful on some SPARC machines with unsupported frame buffers
zh: 強迫安裝程式在黑白模式中執行。這在不支援架構緩衝區的某些 SPARC 電腦上可能非常有用

en: Full traceback data is in the installation log
zh: 完整的追蹤訊息資料在安裝記錄中

en: GPT Partitions
zh: GPT 分割區

en: GPT Partitions:
zh: GPT 分割區：

en: GPT labeled disk
zh: 有 GPT 標籤的磁碟

en: Halt
zh: 停止

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help Index
zh: 說明索引

en: Help Topics
zh: 說明主題

en: If using CHAP for authentication
zh: 是否使用 CHAP 進行認證

en: If your keyboard does not have function keys, or they do not respond, press ESC; the legend at the bottom of the screen will change to show the ESC keys for navigation and other functions.
zh: 如果鍵盤沒有功能鍵，或沒有回應，請按 ESC；畫面下方的圖例會變更以顯示 ESC 鍵來進行瀏覽和其他功能。

en: Initiator Name:
zh: 啟動器名稱：

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Installation Complete
zh: 安裝完成

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安裝失敗

en: Installation Log
zh: 安裝記錄

en: Installation Summary
zh: 安裝摘要

en: Installing %(release)s
zh: 正在安裝 %(release)s

en: Invalid Initiator IQN string
zh: 無效的「啟動器 IQN」字串

en: Invalid Target IP address
zh: 無效的「目標 IP」位址

en: Invalid Target IQN string
zh: 無效的「目標 IQN」字串

en: Invalid layout, more than one 'Solaris2' partition found
zh: 無效的配置，找到一個以上的 'Solaris2' 分割區

en: Local Disks
zh: 本機磁碟

en: Logical
zh: 邏輯

en: Mapping iSCSI LUN...
zh: 正在對映 iSCSI LUN...

en: Mapping iSCSI Target...
zh: 正在對映 iSCSI 目標...

en: Minimum size:
zh: 最小值：

en: Must select at least one disk on this screen.
zh: 至少必須在這個畫面選取一個磁碟。

en: No
zh: 否

en: No disks found that are suitable for the boot pool. %(release)s cannot be installed.
zh: 找不到適合用於開機集區的磁碟。無法安裝 %(release)s。

en: No disks found. Additional device drivers may be needed.
zh: 找不到磁碟。可能需要其他裝置驅動程式。

en: Only the digits 0-9 and "%s" are valid.
zh: 只有數字 0-9 和 "%s" 有效。

en: Only the first %.1fTB can be used.
zh: 只能使用前 %.1fTB。

en: Oracle Solaris will be installed into the Solaris partition. A partition's type can be changed using the F5 key.
    
    A partition's size can be increased up to its Avail space. Avail space can be increased by deleting an adjacent partition. Delete a partition by changing it to "Unused" using the F5 key.
    
    The four primary partition slots are listed on the left. If one is an "Extended" partition its logical partitions are listed on the right.
zh: Oracle Solaris 將安裝到 Solaris 分割區。可使用 F5 鍵變更分割區類型。
    
    分割區大小最多可增加至其可用空間大小。刪除相鄰的分割區可增加可用空間。使用 F5 鍵將分割區變更成「未使用」，可刪除分割區。
    
    四個主要分割區槽列於左方。如果有分割區是「延伸」分割區，其邏輯分割區會列於右方。

en: Oracle Solaris will be installed into the highlighted Solaris partition. A partition's type can be changed using the F5 key.
    
    A partition's size can be increased up to its Avail space. Avail space can be increased by deleting an adjacent partition. Delete a partition by changing it to "Unused" using the F5 key.
zh: Oracle Solaris 將安裝到反白標示的 Solaris 分割區。可使用 F5 鍵變更分割區類型。
    
    分割區大小最多可增加至其可用空間大小。刪除相鄰的分割區可增加可用空間。使用 F5 鍵將分割區變更成「未使用」，可刪除分割區。

en: Partition Type
zh: 分割區類型

en: Partition:
zh: 分割區：

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Reboot
zh: 重新開機

en: Recommended minimum:
zh: 建議的最小值：

en: Required Field
zh: 必填欄位

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Review the settings below before installing. Go back (F3) to make changes.
zh: 安裝前先查閱下列設定。返回 (F3) 進行變更。

en: Root Pool Disk:
zh: 根集區磁碟：

en: Runs in 'no installation' mode. When run in 'no installation' mode, no persistent changes are made to the disks and booted environment
zh: 在「不安裝」模式中執行。在「不安裝」模式中執行時，不會對磁碟和啟動的環境進行永久的變更

en: Seeking disks on system
zh: 尋找系統的磁碟

en: Select GPT Partition
zh: 選取 GPT 分割區

en: Select GPT Partition:
zh: 選取 GPT 分割區：

en: Select Partition
zh: 選取分割區

en: Select Partition:
zh: 選取分割區：

en: Select Slice
zh: 選取片段

en: Select Slice in Fdisk Partition
zh: 選取 Fdisk 分割區中的片段

en: Select Slice:
zh: 選取片段：

en: Select a topic and press Continue.
zh: 選取主題然後按「繼續」。

en: Select discovery method for disks
zh: 選取磁碟的探索方法

en: Select/Unselect Disk
zh: 選取/取消選取磁碟

en: Selected
zh: 已選取

en: Selected partition is too small, installation requires at least %(size).1fGB
zh: 選取的分割區太小，安裝需要至少 %(size).1fGB

en: Set log location to FILE (default: %default)
zh: 將記錄位置設定到 FILE (預設：%default)

en: Set log verbosity to LEVEL. In order of increasing verbosity, valid values are 'error' 'warn' 'info' 'debug' or 'input'
    [default: %default]
zh: 將記錄詳細度設定到 LEVEL。依照詳細度的遞增順序，有效值為 'error'、'warn'、'info'、'debug' 或 'input'
    [預設：%default]

en: Size can be specified to only one decimal place.
zh: 大小只能指定至一個小數位數。

en: Size(GB)
zh:  大小(GB)

en: Slice
zh: 片段

en: Slice %s:
zh: 片段 %s：

en: Software: %s
zh: 軟體：%s

en: Solaris Partition Slices
zh: Solaris 分割區片段

en: Solaris Slices
zh: Solaris 片段

en: Solaris Slices:
zh: Solaris 片段：

en: System configured with invalid locale(5), falling back to C.
zh: 系統已使用無效的 locale(5) 配置，退回至 C。

en: Target IP address not provided
zh: 未提供目標 IP 位址

en: Target IP:
zh: 目標 IP：

en: Target LUN:
zh: 目標 LUN：

en: Target Name:
zh: 目標名稱：

en: Thanks for choosing to install %(release)s! This installer enables you to install the %(release)s Operating System (OS) on SPARC or x86 systems.
    
    The installation log will be at %(log)s.
    
    How to navigate through this installer:
zh: 感謝您選擇安裝 %(release)s！這個安裝程式能讓您在 SPARC 或 x86 系統上安裝 %(release)s 作業系統 (OS)。
    
    安裝記錄會在 %(log)s。
    
    如何瀏覽此安裝程式：

en: The %(release)s Text Installer must be run with root privileges
zh: 執行 %(release)s 文字安裝程式必須具備 root 權限

en: The following GPT partitions were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁碟上找到下列 GPT 分割區。

en: The following GPT partitions were found on the disk:
zh: 在磁碟上找到下列 GPT 分割區：

en: The following partitions were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁碟上找到下列分割區。

en: The following partitions were found on the disk:
zh: 在磁碟上找到下列分割區：

en: The following slices were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁碟上找到下列片段。

en: The following slices were found on the disk:
zh: 在磁碟上找到下列片段：

en: The installation did not complete normally.
    
    For more information you can review the installation log.
    The installation log is available at %(log_tmp)s
zh: 安裝未正常完成。
    
    如需更多資訊，可檢視安裝記錄。
    安裝記錄位於 %(log_tmp)s

en: The installation of %(release)s has completed successfully.
    
    Reboot to start the newly installed software or Quit if you wish to perform additional tasks before rebooting.
    
    The installation log is available at %(log_tmp)s. After reboot it can be found at %(log_final)s.
zh: 已成功完成 %(release)s 的安裝。
    
    請重新開機以啟動新安裝的軟體，或者如果想在重新開機前執行其他工作，按一下「退出」。
    
    安裝記錄位於 %(log_tmp)s。重新開機後可在 %(log_final)s 找到安裝記錄。

en: The installer needs additional information for iSCSI LUN discovery
zh: 安裝程式需要其他資訊才能進行 iSCSI LUN 探索

en: The new size %(size)s is greater than the available space %(avail)s
zh: 新的大小 %(size)s 大於可用空間 %(avail)s

en: There are no partitions found on the disk.
zh: 磁碟上找不到任何分割區。

en: There are no slices found on the disk.
zh: 磁碟上找不到任何片段。

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Unable to map iSCSI LUN:
zh: 無法對映 iSCSI LUN：

en: Unable to tear down iSCSI initiator:
    %s
zh: 無法卸除 iSCSI 啟動器：
    %s

en: Use CHAP:
zh: 使用 CHAP：

en: Use a GPT partition of the disk
zh: 使用磁碟的 GPT 分割區

en: Use a partition of the disk
zh: 使用磁碟的分割區

en: Use a slice in the partition
zh: 使用分割區中的片段

en: Use a slice on the disk
zh: 使用磁碟的片段

en: Use the entire disk
zh: 使用整個磁碟

en: Use the function keys listed at the bottom of each screen to move from screen to screen and to perform other operations.
zh: 使用列於每個畫面下方的功能鍵，在畫面間移動以及執行其他作業。

en: Use the up/down arrow keys to change the selection or to move between input fields.
zh: 使用向上/向下鍵變更選取項目或在輸入欄位間移動。

en: Use the whole disk
zh: 使用整個磁碟

en: Use the whole partition
zh: 使用整個分割區

en: View Log
zh: 檢視記錄

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Welcome and Navigation Instructions
zh: 歡迎使用和瀏覽指令

en: Welcome to %(release)s
zh: 歡迎使用 %(release)s

en: Where should %(release)s be installed?
zh: %(release)s 應該安裝在何處？

en: Which disks should be selected as boot pool?
zh: 應選取作為開機集區的磁碟為何？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You have chosen a GPT labeled disk %s. Installing onto this disk requires it to be relabeled as SMI. This causes loss of all data on the disk. Select Continue only if you are prepared to erase all data on this disk during installation.
zh: 您已選擇有 GPT 標籤的磁碟 %s。若要在此磁碟上進行安裝，就必須將它的標籤重設為 SMI。這樣會導致磁碟上的所有資料遺失。只有您準備好要在安裝期間清除此磁碟上的所有資料時才選取「繼續」。

en: You have chosen a GPT labeled disk. Installing onto this disk requires it to be relabeled as SMI. This causes IMMEDIATE LOSS of all data on the disk. Select Continue only if you are prepared to erase all data on this disk now.
zh: 您已選擇有 GPT 標籤的磁碟。在此磁碟上進行安裝必須將它的標籤重設為 SMI。這樣會導致磁碟上的所有資料「立即遺失」。只有在您準備立即清除此磁碟上的所有資料時才選取「繼續」。

en: iSCSI Discovery
zh: iSCSI 探索

en: iSCSI boot enabled - Initiator Name set in BIOS
zh: 已啟用 iSCSI 啟動 - 啟動器名稱設於 BIOS 中

en: indicates the partition's current content will be destroyed
zh: 表示分割區目前的內容將會損毀

en: indicates the slice's current content will be destroyed
zh: 表示片段目前的內容將會損毀

en: ok set-ascii-security-key chap-password <chap password>
zh: ok set-ascii-security-key chap-password <chap 密碼>

en: ok set-ascii-security-key chap-user <chap name>
zh: ok set-ascii-security-key chap-user <chap 名稱>
