en to zh translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: %(disksize)s GB dedicated disk (%(disk)s)
zh: %(disksize)s GB 專用磁碟 (%(disk)s)

en: %(disksize)s GB disk (%(disk)s)
zh: %(disksize)s GB 磁碟 (%(disk)s)

en: %(num)s dedicated disks are selected for use in the boot pool
zh: 已選取 %(num)s 個專用磁碟用於開機集區

en: %(partsize)s GB partition on %(disksize)s GB %(diskdescriptor)s (%(disk)s)
zh: %(disksize)s GB %(diskdescriptor)s (%(disk)s) 上的 %(partsize)s GB 分割區

en: (DHCP server reports no iSCSI autodiscovery)
zh: (DHCP 伺服器回報無 iSCSI 自動探索)

en: (iSCSI boot enabled - Initiator Name set in BIOS)
zh: (已啟用 iSCSI 啟動 - 啟動器名稱設於 BIOS 中)

en: * Required Field
zh: * 必填欄位

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: 1 dedicated disk is selected for use in the boot pool
zh: 已選取 1 個專用磁碟用於開機集區

en: <b>Error:</b> A computer name is required.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>需要電腦名稱。

en: <b>Error:</b> Computer name contains invalid characters.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>電腦名稱包含無效字元。

en: <b>Error:</b> Computer name ends with invalid character.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>電腦名稱以無效字元結尾。

en: <b>Error:</b> Computer name exceeds maximum length.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>電腦名稱超過長度上限。

en: <i>Boot Pool (%s)</i>
zh: <i>開機集區 (%s)</i>

en: <i>Root Pool (%s)</i>
zh: <i>根集區 (%s)</i>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Conf_irm password:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">確認密碼(_I)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Create a user account for yourself. The account will have administrative privileges.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">建立您的使用者帳戶。該帳戶將有管理權限。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Disk</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">磁碟</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Enter a computer name for this system.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">請輸入此系統的電腦名稱。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Locale</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">語言環境</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Software</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">軟體</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Support</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">支援</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Timezone</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">時區</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Users</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">使用者</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_Computer name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">電腦名稱(_C)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_Log-in name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">登入名稱(_L)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_User password:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">使用者密碼(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_Your real name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">您的真實姓名:</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#587993">Welcome</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#587993">歡迎使用</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Boot Disk Selection</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">開機磁碟選擇</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Disk Discovery</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">磁碟探索</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Disk Selection</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">磁碟選擇</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Finish</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">完成</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Installation</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">安裝</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Support</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">支援</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Time Zone</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">時區</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Users</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">使用者</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" size="x-large" foreground="#587993">Welcome</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" size="x-large" foreground="#587993">歡迎使用</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">A Boot Pool is required to boot Oracle Solaris with the selected root disk.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">必須要有「開機集區」才能使用選取的根磁碟來啟動 Oracle Solaris。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">ASR Manager _URL:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">ASR Manager URL(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Avail</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">可用</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">I _accept the terms of the license agreement.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">我接受授權合約的條款(_A)。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Initiato_r Name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">啟動器名稱(_R)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Installation is complete. Click "Reboot" to start the system.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">安裝已完成。按一下 [重新開機] 來啟動系統。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">L_UN:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">LUN(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Na_me:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">名稱(_M)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">No pro_xy - direct connect to the internet</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">無代理 - 直接連線網際網路(_X)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris can be installed on the whole disk or on a partition on the disk.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris 可以安裝在整個磁碟上或磁碟的分割區上。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris installation did not complete normally.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris 安裝未正常完成。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris installation is complete. Review the Oracle Solaris installation log for more information.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris 安裝已完成。如需更多資訊，請查閱 Oracle Solaris 安裝記錄。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris </span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">P_ort:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">連接埠(_O)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Partition Type</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">分割區類型</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Pass_word:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">密碼(_W)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Size (GB)</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">大小 (GB)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Target N_ame:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">目標名稱(_A)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Time _Zone:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">時區(_Z)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Use _CHAP</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">使用 CHAP(_C)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Use _DHCP autodiscovery</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">使用 DHCP 自動探索(_D)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Use the _whole disk</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">使用整個磁碟(_W)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Aggregation Hubs - specify hubs used for centralized support data</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">彙總 Hub - 指定用於集中支援資料的 Hub(_A)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Date:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">日期(_D)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Email:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">電子郵件(_E)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Hostname:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">主機名稱(_H)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_I wish to receive security updates via My Oracle Support.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">我想要透過 My Oracle Support 收到安全性更新(_I)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Local Disks</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">本機磁碟(_L)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Location:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">位置(_L)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_My Oracle Support Password:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">My Oracle Support 密碼(_M)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_OCM Hub URL:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">OCM Hub URL(_O)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Partition the disk</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">分割磁碟(_P)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Port:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">連接埠(_P)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Proxy - configure proxy information</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">代理 - 配置代理資訊(_P)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Region:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">區域(_R)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Specify search criteria</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">指定搜尋條件(_S)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Target IP:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">目標 IP(_T)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Time:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">時間(_T)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Username:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">使用者名稱(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_iSCSI</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">iSCSI(_I)</span>

en: <span foreground="#5582a3">Oracle Solaris installation log</span>
zh: <span foreground="#5582a3">Oracle Solaris 安裝記錄</span>

en: <span foreground="#5582a3">Release Notes</span>
zh: <span foreground="#5582a3">版本說明</span>

en: <span foreground="#5582a3">Review license agreement</span>
zh: <span foreground="#5582a3">檢視授權合約</span>

en: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">Warning: </span> Entire disk will be erased.</span>
zh: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">警告：</span>將會清除整個磁碟。</span>

en: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">Warning: </span> The data in this partition will be erased.</span>
zh: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">警告：</span>將會清除此分割區中的資料。</span>

en: <span size="smaller">Required</span>
zh: <span size="smaller">必要</span>

en: <span>For more information, you can review the Oracle Solaris installation log.</span>
zh: <span>如需更多資訊，可查閱 Oracle Solaris 安裝記錄。</span>

en: AM
    PM
    24 Hour
zh: 上午
    下午
    24 小時

en: ASR server contacted via ASR Manager
zh: 已透過 ASR Manager 連線 ASR 伺服器

en: ASR server contacted via Proxy
zh: 已透過代理連線 ASR 伺服器

en: Allow at least one unused partition
zh: 允許至少一個未使用的分割區

en: Allow at least one unused primary or logical partition
zh: 允許至少一個未使用的主要或邏輯分割區

en: Anonymous/unauthenticated OCM support
zh: 匿名/未認證的 OCM 支援

en: At least one disk must be selected
zh: 至少必須選取一個磁碟

en: Boot Disk Selection
zh: 開機磁碟選擇

en: Boot Disk Window
zh: 開機磁碟視窗

en: CHAP password must be between 12 and 16 characters
zh: CHAP 密碼必須介於 12 到 16 個字元之間

en: CHAP password not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 密碼

en: CHAP username not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 使用者名稱

en: Change the extra Solaris partitions to another type.
zh: 請將額外的 Solaris 分割區變更為其他類型。

en: Choose another type.
zh: 選擇其他類型。

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Contacting Oracle to authenticate credentials...
zh: 正在連線 Oracle 以認證憑證...

en: Could not obtain Initiator Node Name for this host
zh: 無法取得此主機的「啟動器節點名稱」

en: Create one Solaris partition or use the whole disk.
zh: 請建立一個 Solaris 分割區或使用整個磁碟。

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Default Language: %s
zh: 預設語言：%s

en: Disk
zh: 磁碟

en: Disk Discovery
zh: 磁碟探索

en: Disk Selection
zh: 磁碟選擇

en: Do you want to quit this installation ?
zh: 是否要退出此安裝?

en: Do you wish to remain uninformed of critical security issues in your configuration?
zh: 您想要維持不收到配置的重要安全性問題通知嗎？

en: Easier for you if you use your My Oracle Support email address/username.
zh: 如果您使用 My Oracle Support 電子郵件地址/使用者名稱，會較為簡便。

en: Either enter both Proxy Username and Password, or neither of them.
zh: 同時輸入代理使用者名稱和密碼，或同時不輸入。

en: Enable debug mode. Sets logging level to 'input' and enables CTRL-C for killing the program
zh: 啟用除錯模式。將記錄層級設定成 'input' 並啟用 CTRL-C 終止程式

en: Ensure that only one Solaris partition is selected.
zh: 確定僅選取一個 Solaris 分割區。

en: Enter OCM Hub URL and/or ASR Manager URL.
zh: 輸入 OCM Hub URL 和 (或) ASR Manager URL。

en: Enter a Log-in name.
zh: 輸入登入名稱。

en: Enter a computer name.
zh: 輸入電腦名稱。

en: Enter a user password.
zh: 輸入使用者密碼。

en: Enter a valid My Oracle Support password.
zh: 輸入有效的 My Oracle Support 密碼。

en: Enter a valid Proxy Hostname.
zh: 輸入有效的代理主機名稱。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh: 輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Enter a valid value
zh: 輸入有效的值

en: Error:No log file found
zh: 錯誤：找不到記錄檔

en: Exiting GUI Installer. Log is available at:
    %s
zh: 結束 GUI 安裝程式。記錄位於下列位置：
    %s

en: Extended
zh: 延伸

en: Failed to authenticate with Oracle ASR.
zh: 無法以 Oracle ASR 認證。

en: Failed to authenticate with Oracle OCM.
zh: 無法以 Oracle OCM 認證。

en: Failure
zh: 失敗

en: Final validation failed.
zh: 最終驗證失敗。

en: Finding Disks
zh: 正在尋找磁碟

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Host name: %s
zh: 主機名稱：%s

en: Hostname must be given for Proxy option.
zh: 必須指定代理選項的主機名稱。

en: Increase the size of the Solaris partition.
zh: 請增加 Solaris 分割區的大小。

en: Increase the size of the selected Solaris partition.
zh: 請增加所選 Solaris 分割區的大小。

en: Installation
zh: 安裝

en: Installation Log
zh: 安裝記錄

en: Installer Startup Terminated
zh: 安裝程式啟動已終止

en: Installing
zh: 正在安裝

en: Internal Error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Internal Error
    
    No help available
zh: 內部錯誤
    
    沒有可用的輔助說明

en: Internal error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Internal error occurred creating profile
zh: 建立設定檔時發生內部錯誤

en: Invalid Computer Name
zh: 無效的電腦名稱

en: Invalid Initiator IQN string
zh: 無效的「啟動器 IQN」字串

en: Invalid Target IP address
zh: 無效的「目標 IP」位址

en: Invalid Target IQN string
zh: 無效的「目標 IQN」字串

en: Invalid User Account
zh: 無效的使用者帳號

en: Language Support:
zh: 語言支援：

en: License Agreement
zh: 授權合約

en: Mapping iSCSI LUN...
zh: 正在對映 iSCSI LUN...

en: Mapping iSCSI Target...
zh: 正在對映 iSCSI 目標...

en: My Oracle Support for ASR
zh: ASR 的 My Oracle Support

en: My Oracle Support for OCM
zh: OCM 的 My Oracle Support

en: Neither Hub entered.
zh: 未輸入 Hub。

en: Network for support registration:
zh: 支援註冊的網路：

en: No OCM or ASR support configured
zh: 未配置 OCM 或 ASR 支援

en: No disk has been selected for Oracle Solaris installation.
zh: 沒有為 Oracle Solaris 安裝選取磁碟。

en: No disk types selected.
zh: 未選取磁碟類型。

en: No suitable disks were found.
zh: 找不到合適的磁碟。

en: No user account.
zh: 無使用者帳號。

en: OCM server contacted via Hub
zh: 已透過 Hub 連線 OCM 伺服器

en: OCM server contacted via Proxy
zh: 已透過代理連線 OCM 伺服器

en: Only one extended partition can exist.
zh: 只能有一個延伸分割區存在。

en: Only one instance of this Installer is allowed. Another instance is already running.
zh: 只允許一個安裝程式實例。另一個實例已經在執行中。

en: Oracle Solaris Help
zh: Oracle Solaris 說明

en: Oracle Solaris Installer
zh: Oracle Solaris 安裝程式

en: Please select a valid time zone
zh: 請選取有效的時區

en: Please select one Solaris partition.
zh: 請選取一個 Solaris 分割區。

en: Press 'Next' again to continue anyway.
zh: 再次按「下一步」以強制繼續。

en: Provide your My Oracle Support credentials to be informed of security issues, initiate Oracle Configuration Manager, and enable Oracle Auto Service Requests.
zh: 提供您的 My Oracle Support 憑證以獲得安全性問題通知、啟動 Oracle Configuration Manager 以及啟用 Oracle Auto Service Requests。

en: Proxy Username and Password error.
zh: 代理使用者名稱和密碼錯誤。

en: Re-enter to check for typing errors.
zh: 請重新輸入以檢查打字錯誤。

en: Recheck entries.
zh: 重新檢查輸入。

en: Recommended minimum: %lldGB Minimum: %.1fGB
zh: 建議的最小值：%lldGB 最小值：%.1fGB

en: Require the use of a boot pool during disk selection phase
zh: 磁碟選擇階段期間需要使用開機集區

en: Required field not entered
zh: 未輸入必填欄位

en: Review the settings below before installing. Click the back button to make changes.
zh: 請查閱下列設定，然後再進行安裝。按 [上一步] 按鈕進行變更。

en: Root Password: Same as user account.
zh: 管理者密碼：與使用者帳號的相同。

en: See <a href="http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg">http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg</a> for details.
zh: 請參閱 <a href="http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg">http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg</a>，瞭解詳細資訊。

en: See log file for details.
zh: 請參閱記錄檔以瞭解詳細資訊。

en: Select a Solaris partition. It will be the target for this installation.
zh: 選取一個 Solaris 分割區。該分割區將作為此安裝的目標。

en: Select a city near you on the map or set your time zone below,then set the date and time.
zh: 在地圖上選取您附近的城市，或在下方設定您的時區，然後設定日期與時間。

en: Select a disk.
zh: 選取磁碟。

en: Select another disk.
zh: 請選取其他磁碟。

en: Selecting multiple disks will result in a mirrored disk configuration
zh: 選取多個磁碟形成鏡像磁碟配置

en: Set log location to FILE (default: %default)
zh: 將記錄位置設定到 FILE (預設：%default)

en: Set log verbosity to LEVEL. In order of increasing verbosity, valid values are 'error' 'warn' 'info' 'debug' or 'input'
    [default: %default]
zh: 將記錄詳細度設定到 LEVEL。依照詳細度的遞增順序，有效值為 'error'、'warn'、'info'、'debug' 或 'input'
    [預設：%default]

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Support Registration
zh: 支援註冊

en: Target IP (#1)
zh: 目標 IP (#1)

en: Target IP (#2)
zh: 目標 IP (#2)

en: Target IP (#3)
zh: 目標 IP (#3)

en: Target IP (#4)
zh: 目標 IP (#4)

en: Thanks for choosing to install the Oracle Solaris OS! Before you start, review the Release Notes for this release for a list of known problems.
zh: 感謝您選擇安裝 Oracle Solaris 作業系統！在開始之前，請先檢閱本發行版本的版本說明，以取得已知問題清單。

en: The %s installer must be run as root. Quitting.
zh: %s 安裝程式必須以超級使用者身分執行。正在結束。

en: The Solaris partition is too small for Solaris installation.
zh: Solaris 分割區太小，無法執行 Solaris 安裝。

en: The disk %s has an incompatible block size
zh: 磁碟 %s 的區塊大小不相容

en: The disk %s is not suitable for Oracle Solaris installation.
zh: 磁碟 %s 不適合用於 Oracle Solaris 安裝。

en: The disk %s is too small
zh: 磁碟 %s 太小

en: The disk has a block size of %d bytes, which is incompatible for Oracle Solaris installation on this system.
zh: 磁碟的區塊大小為 %d 個位元組，與此系統上的 Oracle Solaris 安裝不相容。

en: The estimated boot pool size is smaller than the recommended minimum size.
zh: 估計的開機集區大小小於建議的最小大小。

en: The following layout is proposed. The existing partition table cannot be read.
zh: 建議使用下列配置。無法讀取現有分割區表。

en: The following partition is proposed. The existing partition table cannot be read.
zh: 建議使用下列分割區。無法讀取現有分割區表。

en: The following partitions  were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁碟上找到下列分割區。

en: The following partitions, in physical order, were found on the disk.
zh: 磁碟上已找到遵守此硬體分配機制的磁碟分割區

en: The selected Solaris partition is too small for Solaris installation.
zh: 選取的 Solaris 分割區太小，無法執行 Solaris 安裝。

en: The selected disk contains no Solaris partitions.
zh: 所選磁碟不包含 Solaris 分割區。

en: The selected disk has a block size of %d bytes, which is incompatible for Oracle Solaris installation on this system.
zh: 所選磁碟的區塊大小為 %d 個位元組，與此系統上的 Oracle Solaris 安裝不相容。

en: The selected disk has no more available slots to create a system boot partition
zh: 所選磁碟沒有其他可用的槽可建立系統啟動分割區

en: The selected disk has no more available slots to create the EFI system partition
zh: 所選磁碟沒有其他可用的槽可建立 EFI 系統分割區

en: The selected disk is not suitable for Oracle Solaris installation.
zh: 所選磁碟不適用於 Oracle Solaris 安裝。

en: The selected disk is smaller than the recommended minimum size.
zh: 選取的磁碟大小小於建議的最小大小。

en: The selected partition is smaller than the recommended minimum size.
zh: 選取的分割區小於建議的最小大小。

en: The system may take a few minutes to shut down and reboot.
zh: 系統可能需要花幾分鐘的時間來關閉並重新開機。

en: The two user passwords do not match.
zh: 兩個使用者密碼不相符。

en: The whole disk will be erased
zh: 將會清除整個磁碟

en: The whole installation will take up %s GB hard disk space.
zh: 整個安裝將佔用 %s GB 的硬碟空間。

en: There must be one Solaris partition. It will be the target for this installation.
zh: 必須有一個 Solaris 分割區。該磁碟區將作為此安裝的目標。

en: There must be one selected Solaris partition.
zh: 必須有一個已選取的 Solaris 分割區。

en: There must be only one Solaris partition.
zh: 必須僅包含一個 Solaris 分割區。

en: There must be only one selectedSolaris partition.
zh: 必須僅包含一個已選取的 Solaris 分割區。

en: This disk has an incompatible block size
zh: 此磁碟有不相容的區塊大小

en: This disk is too small
zh: 這個磁碟太小

en: This partition will be erased
zh: 將清除此分割區。

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Time Zone Invalid
zh: 時區無效

en: Time Zone, Date and Time
zh: 時區、日期與時間

en: Unable to map iSCSI LUN
zh: 無法對映 iSCSI LUN

en: Unable to retrieve a widget from Glade XML files.
zh: 無法從 Glade XML 檔案擷取小工具。

en: Unknown
zh: 不明的

en: Unused
zh: 未使用

en: User Account: %s
zh: 使用者帳號：%s

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Validation failed.
zh: 驗證失敗。

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎使用

en: What types of disks would you like the Installer to discover?
zh: 您要安裝程式探索哪些類型的磁碟？

en: Where should Oracle Solaris be installed?
zh: 將 Oracle Solaris 安裝到何處?

en: Which devices should be used for the boot pool?
zh: 應用於開機集區的裝置為何？

en: You may have difficulties upgrading the system software and/or installing and running additional applications.
zh: 升級系統軟體和/或安裝與執行其他應用程式時，可能會遇到困難。

en: You must enter a valid My Oracle Support password to receive security updates.
zh: 您必須輸入有效的 My Oracle Support 密碼才能收到安全性更新。

en: You must enter a value for :
zh: 您必須輸入下列欄位的值：

en: You must select at least one of the disk types to search for.
zh: 您必須選取至少一種要搜尋的磁碟類型。

en: _Back
zh: 上一步(_B)

en: _Install
zh: 安裝(_I)

en: _Next
zh: 下一步(_N)

en: _Reboot
zh: 重新開機(_R)

en: _Reset
zh: 重設(_R)

en: day
zh: 天

en: disk
zh: 磁碟

en: iSCSI LUN : %s
zh: iSCSI LUN：%s

en: iSCSI disk
zh: iSCSI 磁碟

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: month
zh: 月
