en to zh translation catalogue (2204 entries)

en: 		 EXPIRED
zh: 		 已過期

en: 	%(fname)s: expected mode: %(emode)s, found mode: %(fmode)s
zh: 	%(fname)s ： 預計模式： %(emode)s ，找到模式： %(fmode)s

en: 	%(r)-15s Variant '%(kind)s' is not declared to have value '%(val)s'.
zh: 	未宣告 %(r)-15s 變體 '%(kind)s' 有值 '%(val)s'。

en: 	%(r)-15s Variant '%(kind)s' is not declared.
zh: 	未宣告 %(r)-15s 變體 '%(kind)s'。

en: 	%s (disabled)
zh: 	%s (無法進行)

en: 
    
    Cached files were preserved in the following directory:
    	%s
    Use pkgrecv -c to resume the interrupted download.
zh: 
    
    快取檔案保留在以下目錄中：
    	%s
    使用 pkgrecv -c，即可繼續進行中斷的下載作業。

en: 
    
    Despite the error while indexing, the image-update, install, or uninstall has completed successfuly.
zh: 
    
    雖然建立索引時曾發生錯誤，但影像更新、安裝或解除安裝已經成功完成。

en: 
    
    Despite the error while indexing, the operation has completed successfuly.
zh: 
    
    雖然建立索引時發生錯誤，但作業仍已順利完成。

en: 
    
    These packages may not be installed together. Any non-conflicting set may
    be, or the packages must be corrected before they can be installed.
zh: 
    
    無法同時安裝這些有問題的套裝軟體。可能需要先安裝非衝突的集合
    ，或必須先更正有問題的套裝軟體，才能安裝這些套裝軟體。

en: 
    
    This is an internal error in pkg(5) version %(version)s.  Please log a
    Service Request about this issue including the information above and this
    message.
zh: 
    
    這是 pkg(5) 版本 %(version)s 的內部錯誤。請記錄
    關於此問題的「服務要求」，包括上述資訊以及
    本訊息。

en: 
    
    Verifying repository contents.
zh: 
    
    驗證儲存庫內容。

en: 
    
    You will need to reestablish your access to the repository or remove the
    packages in the list above.
zh: 
    
    您將需要重新建立對儲存庫的存取，或移除上面
    清單中的套裝軟體。

en: 
      %(uri)s (scheme: %(scheme)s)
zh: 
      %(uri)s (方案：%(scheme)s)

en: 
      All errors and warnings will be logged to stderr
zh: 
      所有錯誤和警告將記錄於 stderr

en: 
      All info messages will be logged to stdout
zh: 
      所有資訊訊息將記錄於 stdout

en: 
     Add New Publisher
     | 
     Add New Publishers
zh[0]: 
     新增發佈者
zh[1]: 
     新增發佈者

en: 
     Install Package
     | 
     Install Packages
zh[0]: 
     安裝套裝軟體
zh[1]: 
    安裝套裝軟體

en: 
    (Failure to consistently execute pkg commands as a privileged user is often a source of this problem.)
zh: 
    (無法以具有權限的使用者身分一致地執行 pkg 指令是此問題的常見原因。)

en: 
    A '%(op)s' operation failed for child '%(lin)s' with an unexpected
    exception:
    %(e)s
    
    The child generated the following output:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    子項 '%(lin)s' 的 '%(op)s' 作業失敗，未預期的
    異常狀況為：
    %(e)s
    
    子項已產生下列輸出：
    %(errout)s

en: 
    A '%(op)s' operation failed for child '%(lin)s' with an unexpected
    return value of %(exitrv)d and generated the following output:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    子項 '%(lin)s' 的 '%(op)s' 作業失敗，未預期的
    傳回值為 %(exitrv)d，且已產生下列輸出：
    %(errout)s

en: 
    A '%(op)s' operation for child '%(lin)s' generated non-json output.
    The json parser failed with the following error:
    %(e)s
    
    The child generated the following output:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    子項 '%(lin)s' 的 '%(op)s' 作業已產生非 JSON 的輸出。
    JSON 剖析器失敗，發生以下錯誤：
    %(e)s
    
    子項已產生下列輸出：
    %(errout)s

en: 
    A clone of %(be_name)s exists and has been updated and activated.
    On the next boot the Boot Environment %(be_name_clone)s will be
    mounted on '/'.  Reboot when ready to switch to this updated BE.
zh: 
    複製的 %(be_name)s 已存在，並且已更新及啟動。
    啟動環境 %(be_name_clone)s 下次啟動時，會掛載於 '/' 上。
    準備好可切換至此更新版 BE 時，請重新開機。

en: 
    A clone of %(be_name)s exists and has been updated.  To set the
    new BE as the active one on next boot, execute the following
    command as a privileged user and reboot when ready to switch to
    the updated BE:
    
    beadm activate %(be_name_clone)s
zh: 
    複製的 %(be_name)s 已存在，並且已更新。若要在
    下次啟動時，將新的 BE 設定為使用中，請在準備好
    可切換至更新版 BE 時，以具有權限的使用者身分
    執行下列指令並重新開機：
    
    beadm activate %(be_name_clone)s

en: 
    Additional details:
    
    %s
zh: 
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    %s

en: 
    Advanced subcommands:
zh: 
    進階子指令：

en: 
    An error was encountered while attempting to read image state information
    to perform the requested operation.  Details follow:
    
    %s
zh: 
    嘗試讀取影像狀態資訊以執行請求作業時
    發生錯誤。以下是詳細資訊：
    
    %s

en: 
    An unexpected error happened while preparing for %s:
zh: 
    一個預期外的錯誤發生在準備 %s:

en: 
    And generated the following error message:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    而且產生下列錯誤訊息：
    %(errout)s

en: 
    Archiving packages (dry-run) ...
zh: 
    正在歸檔套裝軟體 (dry-run) ...

en: 
    Archiving packages ...
zh: 
    正在歸檔套裝軟體...

en: 
    Clicking OK will enable the publisher before proceeding with install. On completion it will be disabled again. | 
    Clicking OK will enable the publishers before proceeding with install.
    On completion they will be disabled again.
zh[0]: 
    按下OK後在安裝過程之前將會啟用此發佈者。當此過程完成時，它將會再次停用。
zh[1]: 
    按下OK後在安裝過程之前將會啟用此發佈者。當此過程完成時，它將會再次停用。

en: 
    Could not complete the operation because of insufficient permissions.
    Please try the command again as a privileged user.
zh: 
    無法完成作業，因為權限不足。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分再次嘗試執行指令。

en: 
    Error:
zh: 
    錯誤：

en: 
    Errors were encountered while attempting to retrieve package or file data for
    the requested operation.
zh: 
    要求嘗試修復套裝軟體或檔案資料工作時遇到錯誤

en: 
    Excluded checks:
zh: 
    排除的檢查：

en: 
    Failure to consistently execute pkg commands when running %s as a privileged user is often a source of this problem.
zh: 
    (無法以具有權限的使用者身分在執行 %s 時一致地執行 pkg 指令是此問題的常見原因。)

en: 
    Invalid child image publisher configuration.  Child image publisher
    configuration must be a superset of the parent image publisher configuration.
    Please update the child publisher configuration to match the parent.  If the
    child image is a zone this can be done automatically by detaching and
    attaching the zone.
    
    The parent image has the following enabled publishers:
zh: 
    無效的子影像發佈者配置。子影像發佈者
    配置必須是父系影像發佈者配置的超集合。
    請更新子影像發佈者配置以符合父系。如果
    子影像是區域，將區域分離後再附加，即可自動
    完成更新。
    
    父系影像有下列啟用的發佈者：

en: 
    List of configured publishers:
zh: 
    已配置的發佈者清單：

en: 
    No packages to reversion.
zh: 
    沒有要回復的套裝軟體。

en: 
    Options:
            -R dir
            --help or -?
    
    Environment:
            PKG_IMAGE
zh: 
    選項：
            -R dir
            --help 或 -?
    
    環境：
            PKG_IMAGE

en: 
    Packages to archive:
zh: 
    要歸檔的套裝軟體：

en: 
    Packages to transfer:
zh: 
    要傳輸的套裝軟體：

en: 
    Please click on icon to update.
zh: 
    請按一下圖示以進行更新。

en: 
    Please include output from:
zh: 
    請包括輸出來源：

en: 
    Problematic Value:%s
zh: 
    問題值：%s

en: 
    Repository access is currently unavailable due to service issues. Please retry
    later or contact your customer service representative.
zh: 
    目前無法存取儲存庫，因為服務發生問題。請稍後再試
    或洽詢您的客戶服務代表。

en: 
    Repository access rights can currently not be verified due to server
    maintenance. Please retry later.
zh: 
    目前無法驗證儲存庫存取權，因為正在維護伺服器。
    請稍後再試。

en: 
    Retrieving packages (dry-run) ...
zh: 
    正在擷取套裝軟體 (dry-run) ...

en: 
    Retrieving packages ...
zh: 
    正在擷取套裝軟體...

en: 
    Reversioning packages (dry-run).
zh: 
    回復套裝軟體 (dry-run)。

en: 
    Reversioning packages.
zh: 
    回復套裝軟體。

en: 
    The child image has the following enabled publishers:
zh: 
    子影像有下列啟用的發佈者：

en: 
    The following fmris had dependencies resolve to them:
zh: 
    下列 FMRI 具有對其解析的相依性：

en: 
    The following fmris matched a pattern in a constraint file but were not used in
    dependency resolution:
zh: 
    下列 FMRI 符合限制檔案中的樣式，但未用於
    相依性解析中：

en: 
    The following proxy configuration is set in the environment:
zh: 
    環境中設定了下列 proxy 配置：

en: 
    The following publishers are present in the source repository but not in the target repository.
    Please use -p to specify which publishers need to be cloned or -p '*' to clone all publishers.
zh: 
    下列發佈者存在於來源儲存庫中，但不存在於目標儲存庫。
    請使用 -p 指定需要複製的發佈者，或使用 -p '*' 複製所有發佈者。

en: 
    The license agreement required to access this repository has not been
    accepted yet or the license agreement for the product has changed. Please go to
    https://pkg-register.oracle.com and accept the license for the product you are
    trying to access.
zh: 
    尚未接受存取此儲存庫所需的授權合約，
    或產品的授權合約已經變更。請至
    https://pkg-register.oracle.com 並接受您目前嘗試存取之產品的授權。

en: 
    The pkg client api module can not be invoked from an setuid executable.
zh: 
    無法從 setuid 可執行檔呼叫套裝軟體用戶端 api 模組。

en: 
    The proposed operation on this parent image can not be performed because
    temporary origins were specified and this image has children.  Please either
    retry the operation again without specifying any temporary origins, or if
    packages from additional origins are required, please configure those origins
    persistently.
zh: 
    無法對此父系影像執行建議的作業，因為
    已指定暫存原始，且此影像有子項。請
    不要指定任何暫存原始，重試一次，或
    如果需要來自其他原始的套裝軟體，請永久配置
    這些原始。

en: 
    The search index for the following publishers has been removed due to package removals.
zh: 
    因為移除套裝軟體，所以已將下列發佈者的搜尋索引移除。

en: 
    The specified repository did not contain any publisher configuration
    information.  This is likely the result of a repository configuration
    error.  Please contact the repository administrator for further
    assistance.
zh: 
    指定的儲存庫未包含任何發佈者配置資訊。
    這很可能是因為儲存庫配置錯誤。
    請聯絡儲存庫管理員，以尋求進一步
    協助。

en: 
    The target repository has been modified but the operation did not finish
    successfully. It is now in an inconsistent state.
    
    To re-try the operation, run the following commands:
      /usr/bin/pkgrepo rebuild -s %(repo)s --no-index
      %(argv)s
zh: 
    已經修改目標儲存庫，但並未成功完成此作業。
    目前處於不一致的狀態。
    
    若要重試此作業，請執行以下指令：
      /usr/bin/pkgrepo rebuild -s %(repo)s --no-index
      %(argv)s

en: 
    These packages may not be installed together.  Any non-conflicting set may
    be, or the packages must be corrected before they can be installed.
zh: 
    無法同時安裝這些有問題的套裝軟體。可能需要先安裝非衝突的集合
    ，或必須先更正有問題的套裝軟體，才能安裝這些套裝軟體。

en: 
    This account is not entitled to access this repository. Ensure that the correct
    certificate is being used and that the support contract for the product being
    accessed is still valid.
zh: 
    此帳戶無權存取此儲存庫。請確定目前是使用正確的憑證，
    且目前存取之產品的
    支援合約仍然有效。

en: 
    This is happening because the following packages needed to be repaired as
    part of this operation:
zh: 
    之所以發生此情況，是因為下列套裝軟體必須
    在此作業中一併修復：

en: 
    This might be caused by network problem while accessing the repository.
zh: 
    這可能是由存取儲存庫時發生的網路問題所造成的。

en: 
    This package must be corrected before it can be installed.
zh: 
    此套裝軟體必須在更正後才能安裝。

en: 
    To add a publisher using this repository, execute the following command as a
    privileged user:
    
      pkg set-publisher -g %s <publisher>
zh: 
    若要增加使用此儲存庫的發佈者，請以擁有權限的使用者身分
    執行下列指令：
    
      pkg set-publisher -g %s <publisher>

en: 
    To rebuild index, please execute the following command as a privileged user:
zh: 
    若要重建索引，請以具有權限的使用者身分執行下列指令：

en: 
    To restore the search index for all publishers run
    'pkgrepo refresh --no-catalog -s %s'.
zh: 
    若要復原所有發佈者的搜尋索引，請執行
    'pkgrepo refresh --no-catalog -s %s'。

en: 
    Unable to contact a valid package depot. Please check your network settings and attempt to contact the server using a web browser.
    
    %s
zh: 
    無法連接到有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。請檢查您的網路設定，並嘗試使用 Web 瀏覽器連接伺服器。
    
    %s

en: 
    Unable to contact a valid package repository. This may be due to a problem with the repository, network misconfiguration, or an incorrect pkg client configuration.  Please verify the client's network configuration and repository's location.
zh: 
    無法連接到有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。這可能是因為儲存庫有問題、網路配置錯誤或套裝軟體用戶端配置不正確。請確認用戶端的網路配置與儲存庫的位置。

en: 
    Unable to retrieve package data for publisher '%(prefix)s' from one
    of the following origin(s):
    
    %(origins)s
    
    The catalog retrieved from one of the origin(s) listed above only
    contains package data for: %(pubs)s.
zh: 
    無法從下列其中一個原始擷取發佈者「%(prefix)s」的
    套裝軟體資料：
    
    %(origins)s
    
    從上列其中一個原始擷取的目錄只包含 %(pubs)s 的
    套裝軟體資料。

en: 
    pkgrepo could not repair the following paths in the repository:
    
    	%s
zh: 
    pkgrepo 無法修復儲存庫中的下列路徑：
    
    	%s

en:                      :
zh:                      ：

en:                 Alias:
zh:                 別名：

en:                 Proxy:
zh:                 Proxy：

en:               Enabled:
zh:               已啟用：

en:               SSL Key:
zh:               SSL 金鑰：

en:              FMRI:
zh:         FMRI：

en:              Name:
zh:         名稱：

en:              SSL Cert:
zh:              SSL 憑證：

en:              Size:
zh:         大小：

en:             Publisher:
zh: 發佈者:

en:             State:
zh:         狀態：

en:            Branch:
zh:         分支：

en:            Mirror URI:
zh:            鏡像 URI：

en:            Origin URI:
zh:            原始 URI：

en:            Properties:
zh:            特性：

en:           Client UUID:
zh:           用戶端 UUID：

en:           Revoked CAs:
zh:           撤銷的 CA：

en:           Summary:
zh:         摘要：

en:           Version:
zh:         版本：

en:          Approved CAs:
zh:          核准的 CA：

en:          Category:
zh:         種類：

en:         Publisher:
zh:       發佈者：

en:        Renamed to:
zh:     重新命名：

en:       Catalog Updated:
zh:       已更新的目錄：

en:       Description:
zh:         說明：

en:     %(avoid_pkg)s (group dependency of '%(tracking_pkg)s')
zh:     %(avoid_pkg)s ('%(tracking_pkg)s' 的群組相依性)

en:     %(n)d package delivers '%(a)s':
zh:     %(n)d 個套裝軟體提供 '%(a)s'：

en:     %(n)d packages deliver '%(a)s', including:
zh:     %(n)d 個套裝軟體提供 '%(a)s'，包括：

en:     %(n)d packages deliver '%(a)s':
zh:     %(n)d 個套裝軟體提供 '%(a)s'：

en:     Build Release:
zh: 建置發行版本：

en:    Packaging Date:
zh:     封裝日期：

en:   Added publisher(s): %s
zh:   增加的發佈者：%s

en:   Common Name (CN):
zh:   共用名稱 (CN)：

en:   IPS:
zh:   IPS：

en:   Issued On:
zh:   核發於：

en:   License must be viewed.
zh:   必須檢視授權。

en:   License requires acceptance.
zh:   需要接受授權。

en:   MD5:
zh:   MD5：

en:   Organization (O):
zh:   組織 (O)：

en:   Organizational Unit (OU):
zh:   組織單位 (OU)：

en:   SHA1:
zh:   SHA1：

en:   Updated publisher(s): %s
zh:   更新的發佈者：%s

en:  (No origin specified in the p5i file)
zh:  (p5i 檔案中沒有指定原始)

en:  (Obsolete)
zh:  (過時)

en:  (disabled)
zh: (停用)

en:  (masked)
zh:  (已遮罩)

en:  (removed)
zh:  (已移除)

en:  - Failed </b>
zh: - 失敗</b>

en:  Cert. Effective Date:
zh: 憑證生效日期：

en:  Last Update Time:
zh: 上次更新時間：

en:  Skipping.
zh:  略過。

en:  [latin]
zh:  [拉丁文]

en:  to
zh: 命名為

en: %(attr)s missing from legacy action in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中的傳統動作缺少 %(attr)s

en: %(attr_name)s %(name)s is a duplicate delivered by %(pkgs)s declaring overlapping variants %(vars)s
zh: %(attr_name)s %(name)s 是由 %(pkgs)s 提供的重複項目，宣告重疊變體 %(vars)s

en: %(attr_name)s %(name)s is a duplicate delivered by %(pkgs)s under all variant combinations
zh: %(attr_name)s %(name)s 是 %(pkgs)s 在所有變體組合下所提供的重複項目

en: %(bename)s failed to be updated. No changes have been made to %(bename)s.
zh: %(bename)s 無法更新。未對 %(bename)s 進行任何變更。

en: %(count)d package(s) will be removed:
    %(plist)s
zh: 將移除 %(count)d 個套裝軟體：
    %(plist)s

en: %(cur)d of %(goal)d - %(name)s
zh: %(cur)d / %(goal)d - %(name)s

en: %(dep_type)s dependency %(dep_val)s is downrev (%(inst_ver)s)
zh: %(dep_type)s 相依性 %(dep_val)s 為 downrev (%(inst_ver)s)

en: %(dep_type)s dependency %(dep_val)s is uprev (%(inst_ver)s)
zh: %(dep_type)s 相依性 %(dep_val)s 為 uprev (%(inst_ver)s)

en: %(dep_type)s dependency on an obsolete package (%(obs_pkg)s); this package must be uninstalled manually
zh: %(dep_type)s 相依性位於過時套裝軟體 (%(obs_pkg)s)；您必須手動解除安裝此套裝軟體

en: %(enable)s publisher %(name)s
zh: %(enable)s 發佈者 %(name)s

en: %(entry)s: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: %(entry)s：「%(found)s」應該是「%(expected)s」

en: %(file)s had this elf error:%(err)s
zh: %(file)s 發生此 elf 錯誤：%(err)s

en: %(forv)s '%(v)s' specified multiple times
zh: %(forv)s '%(v)s' 被多次指定

en: %(fp)s contains an action which is missing the expected attribute: %(at)s.
    The action is:%(act)s
zh: %(fp)s 包含缺少預期屬性的動作：%(at)s。
    該動作是：%(act)s

en: %(group)s is an unknown or invalid group
zh: %(group)s 是不明或無效的群組

en: %(list)sand %(tail)s
zh: %(list)s 和 %(tail)s

en: %(lp)s says it should be run with '%(bin)s' which is a relative path.
zh: %(lp)s 說明其應該使用相對路徑「%(bin)s」來執行。

en: %(name)s was frozen at %(ver)s
zh: %(name)s 在 %(ver)s 被凍結

en: %(num)s actions (%(type)s)
zh: %(num)s 個動作 (%(type)s)

en: %(number)d package found matching %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s | %(number)d packages found matching %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s
zh[0]: 找到 %(number)d 個符合 %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s 的套裝軟體
zh[1]: 找到 %(number)d 個符合 %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s 的套裝軟體

en: %(op)s: no such property: %(p)s
zh: %(op)s：沒有這類特性：%(p)s

en: %(operation)s failed (inventory exception):
    %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 失敗 (清單列表異常)：
    %(err)s

en: %(operation)s failed (linked image exception(s)):
    %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 失敗 (連結的影像異常)：
    %(err)s

en: %(operation)s failed: %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 失敗：%(err)s

en: %(opt)s takes argument of form name=value, not %(arg)s
zh: %(opt)s 採用 '名稱=值' 格式而非 %(arg)s 格式的引數

en: %(path)s is expected to be a certificate but could not be parsed.  The error encountered was:
    	%(err)s
zh: %(path)s 預期為憑證，但無法剖析。發生的錯誤為：
    	%(err)s

en: %(penultimate)s and %(ultimate)s
zh: %(penultimate)s 和 %(ultimate)s

en: %(phase)s linked: %(numdone)s done; %(numworking)d working: %(running)s
zh: 已連結 %(phase)s：已完成 %(numdone)s；%(numworking)d 工作中：%(running)s

en: %(phasename)s linked: %(numdone)s done
zh: 已連結 %(phasename)s：已完成 %(numdone)s

en: %(pp)s (which will be installed at %(ip)s) had this token, %(tok)s, in its run path: %(rp)s.  It is not currently possible to automatically expand this token. Please specify its value on the command line.
zh: %(pp)s (將安裝於 %(ip)s) 的執行路徑 %(rp)s 中有此記號 %(tok)s。目前無法自動延伸此記號。請在指令行指定其值。

en: %(pth)s has unresolved dependency '%(dep)s' under the following combinations of variants:
    %(combo)s
zh: %(pth)s 在下列變體組合下具有未解析的相依性 '%(dep)s'：
    %(combo)s

en: %(pth)s has unresolved dependency '%(dep)s'.
zh: %(pth)s 具有未解析的相依性 '%(dep)s'。

en: %(src)s <b>to</b> %(targ)s
zh: %(src)s <b>至</b> %(targ)s

en: %(src)s was removed while FileManager was attempting to insert it into the cache as %(dest)s.
zh: %(src)s 在檔案管理員嘗試將它插入快取記憶體作為 %(dest)s 時已被移除。

en: %(subcmd)s: duplicate variant specified: %(variant)s
zh: %(subcmd)s：指定的變體重複：%(variant)s

en: %(type)s action for %(attr)s is reference-counted but has different attributes across %(count)s duplicates: %(suspects)s
zh: %(attr)s 的 %(type)s 動作是透過參照計算的，但 %(count)s 個重複項目間具有不同的屬性：%(suspects)s

en: %(update)s publisher %(name)s
zh: %(update)s 發佈者 %(name)s

en: %(val)s is not a valid value for this property:%(prop)s
zh: %(val)s 不是以下特性的有效值：%(prop)s

en: %(value)s is not a valid level
zh: %(value)s 不是有效的層級

en: %d Install, | %d Installs,
zh[0]: %d 個安裝項目，
zh[1]: %d 個安裝項目，

en: %d Remove | %d Removes
zh[0]: %d 個移除項目
zh[1]: %d 個移除項目

en: %d Update, | %d Updates,
zh[0]: %d 個更新項目，
zh[1]: %d 個更新項目，

en: %m/%d/%y %H:%M
zh: %y-%m-%d %H:%M

en: %s (clock drift detected)
zh: %s (偵測到時鐘漂移)

en: %s (pattern did not match)
zh: %s (沒有找到符合的)

en: %s (publisher did not match)
zh: %s (有沒符合的發佈者)

en: %s (version did not match)
zh: %s (沒有符合的版本)

en: %s License
zh: %s 授權

en: %s actions cannot deliver SMF manifests
zh: %s 動作無法提供 SMF 清單

en: %s attribute may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次 %s 屬性

en: %s cannot be done on live image
zh: %s 不能在 live image 中執行

en: %s could not be signed because it already has two copies of this signature in it.  One of those signature actions must be removed before the package is given to users.
zh: %s 無法簽名，因為其中已經有兩份簽名。套裝軟體提供給使用者之前，必須移除其中一個簽名動作。

en: %s did not return a valid response.
zh: %s 沒有傳回一個有效的傳回值

en: %s does not subclass a known Checker subclass intended for use by pkglint extensions
zh: %s 沒有可供 pkglint 擴展功能使用的已知檢查程式子類別

en: %s has been updated successfully
zh: %s 已成功更新

en: %s is a system publisher and cannot be unset.
zh: %s 是系統發佈者，無法解除設定。

en: %s is an unknown publisher; no other publishers can be ordered relative to it.
zh: %s 是不明的發佈者，其他發佈者無法與其相關的發佈者進行排序。

en: %s is not a directory
zh: %s 不是一個目錄

en: %s is not a recognized signature algorithm.
zh: 無法辨識 %s 簽名演算法。

en: %s is not a supported version for creating a syspub response.
zh: %s 是不支援建立 syspub 回應的版本。

en: %s is not a valid prefix
zh: %s 不是有效的前綴

en: %s is not an install image
zh: %s 不是一個安裝影像

en: %s is not in a supported or recognizable archive index format.
zh: %s 不是使用支援或可辨識的歸檔索引格式。

en: %s is not in pkgfmt form; run pkgfmt on file without -c or -d to reformat manifest in place
zh: %s 不是使用 pkgfmt 格式；請對檔案執行 pkgfmt (不使用 -c 或 -d) 以將清單就地重新格式化

en: %s is not set in manifest
zh: 清單中未設定 %s

en: %s is required
zh: 必須填寫 %s

en: %s is up to date.
zh: %s 是最新狀態。

en: %s may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次 %s

en: %s must be an integer
zh: %s 必須是整數

en: %s was expected to be a RSA key but could not be read correctly.
zh: %s 預期是 RSA 金鑰，但無法正確讀取。

en: %s was expected to be a certificate but isn't a file.
zh: 預期 %s 會是憑證，但其不是檔案。

en: %s was expected to be a key file but isn't a file.
zh: 預期 %s 會是金鑰檔案，但其不是檔案。

en: %s was unfrozen.
zh: %s 已解除凍結。

en: %s,
zh: %s，

en: %s: Release notes:
zh: %s：版本說明：

en: %s: Release notes: None
zh: %s：版本說明：無

en: %s: facets must to be of the form 'facet....=[True|False|None]'
zh: %s: facet 的格式必須是 'facet....=[True|False|None]'

en: %s: facets must to be of the form 'facet....=[True|False|None]'.
zh: %s: facet 的格式必須是 'facet....=[True|False|None]'。

en: %s: no facets specified
zh: %s: 未指定任何 facet

en: %s: no variants specified
zh: %s: 未指定任何變體

en: %s: variants must to be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: %s: 變體的格式必須是 '<名稱>=<值>'。

en: '%(attr)s' is not supported for '%(scheme)s'.
zh: 「%(scheme)s」不支援「%(attr)s」。

en: '%(op)s' failed for transaction ID '%(trans_id)s': %(msg)s
zh: 作業事件 ID「%(trans_id)s」的「%(op)s」失敗：%(msg)s

en: '%(op)s' failed for transaction ID '%(trans_id)s'; status '%(status)s': %(msg)s
zh: 作業事件 ID「%(trans_id)s」的「%(op)s」失敗；狀態「%(status)s」：%(msg)s

en: '%(op)s' failed; unable to initiate transaction:
    %(msg)s
zh: 「%(op)s」失敗；無法啟動作業事件：
    %(msg)s

en: '%(op1)s' may only be used with '%(op2)s'.
zh: '%(op1)s' 只能與 '%(op2)s' 一起使用。

en: '%(p)s' depends on obsolete package '%(op)s'
zh: '%(p)s' 相依於過時套裝軟體 '%(op)s'

en: '%(p)s' supports the following architectures: %(archs)s
zh: '%(p)s' 支援下列架構：%(archs)s

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; '%(group)s' is an unknown or invalid group.
zh: 無法安裝「%(path)s」；「%(group)s」是不明或無效的群組。

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; '%(owner)s' is an unknown or invalid user.
zh: 無法安裝「%(path)s」；「%(owner)s」是不明或無效的使用者。

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; the group '%(group)s' was removed by '%(src_fmri)s'.
zh: 無法安裝「%(path)s」；群組「%(group)s」已被「%(src_fmri)s」移除。

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; the owner '%(owner)s' was removed by '%(src_fmri)s'.
zh: 無法安裝「%(path)s」；所有者「%(owner)s」已被「%(src_fmri)s」移除。

en: '%(pfx)s'	(%(num)s package(s))
zh: [%(pfx)s]	(%(num)s 個套裝軟體)

en: '%(pkg_pub)s' is a reserved publisher and does not contain the requested package: pkg:/%(pkg_name)s
zh: '%(pkg_pub)s' 是保留的發佈者，且不包含要求的套裝軟體：pkg:/%(pkg_name)s

en: '%(value)s' is greater than the maximum of '%(maximum)s' permitted for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: '%(value)s' 大於在區段 '%(section)s' 中之特性 '%(prop)s' 允許的最大值 '%(maximum)s'。

en: '%(value)s' is less than the minimum of '%(minimum)s' permitted for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: '%(value)s' 小於在區段 '%(section)s' 中之特性 '%(prop)s' 允許的最小值 '%(minimum)s'。

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid mediator-implementation; only alphanumeric characters and a version dot-sequence following a single '@' are allowed: %(error)s
zh: '%(value)s' 不是有效的 mediator-implementation；只允許字母數字式字元和在版本的點順序後接單一 '@'：%(error)s

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid mediator-version: %(error)s
zh: '%(value)s' 不是有效的 mediator-version：%(error)s

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid value for repository attribute '%(attribute)s'.
zh: '%(value)s' 不是儲存庫屬性 '%(attribute)s' 的有效值。

en: '%s' could not be found in the catalog.
zh: 在目錄中找不到 '%s'。

en: '%s' is an illegal FMRI
zh: '%s' 是非法的 FMRI

en: '%s' is an illegal fmri
zh: '%s' 是非法的 FMRI

en: '%s' is not a file.
zh: '%s' 並不是檔案。

en: '%s' is not a valid URI priority; integer value expected.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 URI 優先權；預期為整數值。

en: '%s' is not a valid URI.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 URI。

en: '%s' is not a valid boot environment name.
zh: '%s' 不是一個有效的啟動環境名稱。

en: '%s' is not a valid location.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的位置。

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator-implementation; only alphanumeric characters and a version dot-sequence following a single '@' are allowed
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 mediator-implementation；只允許字母數字式字元和在版本的點順序後接單一 '@'

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator-priority; valid values are 'site' or 'vendor'
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 mediator-priority；有效的值為 'site' 或 'vendor'

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator-version
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 mediator-version

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator; only alphanumeric characters are allowed
zh: '%s' 不是有效的中介；只允許字母數字式字元

en: '%s' is not a valid mode; value must be of the form '644', '0644', or '04755'.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的模式；值的格式必須是 '644'、'0644' 或 '04755'。

en: '%s' is not a valid publisher alias.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的發佈者別名。

en: '%s' is not a valid publisher name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的發佈者名稱。

en: '%s' is not a valid repository URI sort policy.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的儲存庫 URI 排序策略。

en: '%s' is not a valid repository collection type.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的儲存庫集合類型。

en: '%s' matches multiple packages
zh: '%s' 符合多個套裝軟體

en: '%s' matches no installed packages
zh: '%s' 不符合已安裝的任何套裝軟體

en: '%s' may not be set using this command
zh: 使用此指令可能無法設定 '%s'

en: 'AND' and 'OR' require those expressions to produce the same type of results.
zh: 「AND」與「OR」會要求那些表示式產生相同類型的結果。

en: 'The specified FMRI, '%s', has an invalid version.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '%s' 有無效的版本。

en: 'command' and 'reason' columns cannot be used together.
zh: 'command' 和 'reason' 資料欄不能一起使用。

en: 'incorporate' depend action on %(fmri)s in %(pkg)s does not have a version.
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(fmri)s 的 'incorporate' 相依動作沒有版本。

en: 'incorporate' dependencies should have a version.
zh: 'incorporate' 相依性必須要有版本。

en: 'legacy' actions should have valid attributes.
zh: 'legacy' 動作應具有有效的屬性。

en: 'license' actions should not have paths.
zh: 'license' 動作不應該有路徑。

en: 'pkg publisher' will show a list of publishers.
zh: 'pkg publisher' 將會顯示發佈者的清單。

en: 'unknown' actions should never occur.
zh: 'unknown' 動作永遠不應該發生。

en: (None)
zh: (無)

en: (Unknown)
zh: (不明)

en: (not installed)
zh: (未安裝)

en: --clone can not be used with --newest.
zh: --clone 無法與 --newest 搭配使用。

en: --clone can not be used with --raw.
zh: --clone 無法與 --raw 搭配使用。

en: --clone can not be used with -a.
zh: --clone 無法與 --a 搭配使用。

en: --clone can not be used with -c.
    Content will be downloaded directly to the destination repository and re-downloading after a pkgrecv failure will not be required.
zh: --clone 無法與 -c 搭配使用。
    內容將會直接下載至目的地儲存庫，而將不需要在 pkgrecv 失敗之後重新下載。

en: --newest takes no options
zh: --newest 沒有選項

en: --no-refresh cannot be used with -p unless a publisher prefix is provided.
zh: 除非提供發佈者前綴，否則 --no-refresh 和 -p 不能一起使用。

en: -D arguments must be of the form 'name=value'.
zh: -D 引數的格式必須是 '名稱=值'。

en: -H and -l may not be combined
zh: -H 和 -l 不能一起使用

en: -H may only be specified when listing the currently frozen packages.
zh: 只能在列出目前被凍結的套裝軟體時指定 -H。

en: -R not allowed for %s subcommand
zh: %s 子指令不允許使用 -R

en: -a takes an argument of the form <attribute>=<pattern>
zh: -a 會採取 <屬性>=<樣式> 格式的引數

en: -d arguments must be in the form <prefix>=<repo path>[=writable root]
zh: -d 引數的格式必須是 <prefix>=<repo path>[=writable root]

en: -i and -o options may not be used at the same time.
zh: -i 和 -o 選項不可以同時使用。

en: -l and -N may not be combined
zh: -l 與 -N 不能一起使用

en: -l and -r may not be combined
zh: -l 與 -r 參數不能一起使用

en: -m and %s may not be specified at the same time
zh: -m 與 %s 參數也許不用同時被指定

en: -n and -t may not be combined
zh: -n 和 -t 不能一起使用

en: -o and -N may not be combined
zh: -o 和 -N 不能一起使用

en: -o and -l may not be combined
zh: -o 和 -l 不能一起使用

en: -o cannot be used with -d or -s
zh: -o 參數不能與 -d 或 -s 參數一起使用

en: -p can only be used with --clone.
zh: -p 只能與 --clone 搭配使用。

en: -v and -q may not be combined
zh: -v 與 -q 參數不能一起使用

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建議：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>Check your spelling</li><li style='padding-left:7px'>Try new search terms</li>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建議：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>請檢查您的文字拼寫</li><li style='padding-left:7px'>嘗試新搜尋條件</li>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>Try new search terms</li>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建議：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>嘗試新的搜尋條件</li>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建議：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Click on the Publishers below to view their list of packages:</TD></TR>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> 點選以下發佈者來檢視它們的套裝軟體列表： </TD></TR>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Click on the link below to view the full list of packages:</TD></TR>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>按一下以下連結來檢視完整的套裝軟體清單：</TD></TR>

en: <b>Add, modify and remove publishers</b>
zh: <b>增加、修改與移除發佈者</b>

en: <b>Apply the following changes:</b>
zh: <b>套用以下變更：</b>

en: <b>Certificates for publisher %s</b>
zh: <b>發佈者 %s 憑證</b>

en: <b>Certificates for publisher</b>
zh: <b>發佈者憑證</b>

en: <b>Couldn't change Active Boot Environment to:</b>
zh: <b>使用中啟動環境無法變更為：</b>

en: <b>Couldn't delete Boot Environments:</b>
zh: <b>無法刪除啟動環境：</b>

en: <b>Couldn't rename Boot Environments:</b>
zh: <b>無法重新命名啟動環境：</b>

en: <b>Delete, rename and activate boot environments</b>
zh: <b>刪除、重新命名與啟用啟動環境(BE)</b>

en: <b>Details</b>
zh: <b>詳細資訊</b>

en: <b>Exit</b>
zh: <b>離開</b>

en: <b>Export the following to a Web Install .p5i file:</b>
zh: <b>輸出以下所列成網頁型安裝 .p5i 檔案：</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh: <b>一般</b>

en: <b>Installable Version:</b>
zh: <b>可安裝的版本：</b>

en: <b>Installed Version:</b>
zh: <b>安裝的版本：</b>

en: <b>Installed:</b>
zh: <b>已安裝：</b>

en: <b>Language choices for any package:</b>
zh: <b>任何套裝軟體的語言選擇：</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名稱：</b>

en: <b>Origins</b>
zh: <b>原始</b>

en: <b>Other component choices:</b>
zh: <b>其他元件選擇：</b>

en: <b>Publisher added successfully</b>
zh: <b>發佈者添加成功</b>

en: <b>Publisher certificates</b>
zh: <b>發佈者憑證</b>

en: <b>Publisher</b>
zh: <b>發佈者</b>

en: <b>Recent Searches</b>
zh: <b>最近的搜尋</b>

en: <b>Review the packages to be installed or udpated</b>
zh: <b>檢視已安裝或更新的套裝軟體</b>

en: <b>Show Confirmation Dialog</b>
zh: <b>顯示確認對話框</b>

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh: <b>啟動</b>

en: <b>Update Manager</b>
zh: <b>更新管理員</b>

en: <b>Updates are available: </b>
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s
zh: <b>有更新可用：</b>
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s

en: <b>Updates completed successfully</b>
zh: <b>更新已成功完成</b>

en: <b>Upgradeable Version:</b>
zh: <b>可升級的版本：</b>

en: <b>Version to Install:</b>
zh: <b>要安裝的版本：</b>

en: <b>View Package Manager Logs</b>
zh: <b>檢視套裝軟體管理員記錄</b>

en: <b>When installing packages from any publisher:</b>
zh: <b>從任何發佈者安裝套裝軟體時：</b>

en: <b>When installing packages from this publisher:</b>
zh: <b>從此發佈者安裝套裝軟體時：</b>

en: <b>_Mirrors</b>
zh: <b>鏡像(_M)</b>

en: <b>_SSL Key and Certificate</b>
zh: <b>SSL 金鑰和憑證(_S)</b>

en: <big><b>Package Manager Web Installer</b></big>
zh: <big><b>套裝軟體管理員 Web 安裝程式</b></big>

en: <i><b>Example:</b> oracle, opensolaris</i>
zh: <i><b>範例：</b>oracle, opensolaris</i>

en: <i><b>Note:</b> This global signature policy maybe overridden by stricter settings in an individual publisher signature policy</i>
zh: <i><b>注意：</b>此全域簽名策略可能會被個別發佈者簽名策略中更嚴格的設定覆寫</i>

en: <i><b>Note:</b> This signature policy may be overridden by stricter settings in the global signature policy</i>
zh: <i><b>注意：</b>此簽名策略可能會被全域簽名策略中更嚴格的設定覆寫</i>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'><a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Change View to All Packages</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'><a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>將檢視變更為所有套裝軟體</a></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Add or enable publishers: <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Manage Publishers</a></li></TD></TR>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>增加或啟用發佈者：<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>管理發佈者</a></li></TD></TR>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Return to <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Search All Publishers</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>返回<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>搜尋所有發佈者</a></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Return to <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&uri=%s'>Start Page</a></li></TD></TR>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>返回<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&uri=%s'>起始頁面</a></li></TD></TR>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Return to view All Installed Packages <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>(Installed)</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>返回檢視所有已安裝的套裝軟體 <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>(已安裝)</a></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Search for <b>%(text)s</b> using All Publishers <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'>(Search)</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>使用「所有發佈者 <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'>(搜尋)</a>」來搜尋 <b>%(text)s</b></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Search for <b>%(text)s</b> within <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'>All Publishers</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>在<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'> [所有發佈者] </a>中搜尋 <b>%(text)s</b></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>See <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Search Help</a></li></TD></TR>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>請參閱 <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>搜尋說明</a></li></TD></TR>

en: <span foreground="blue"><u>What's this?</u></span>
zh: <span foreground="blue"><u>這是什麼？</u></span>

en: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[Warning]' title='Warning' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search Warning</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Search using only the wildcard character, <b>*</b>, is not supported in All Publishers</TD></TR>
zh: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[警告]' title='警告' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜尋警告</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>不支援在所有發佈者中只使用萬用字元 (<b>*</b>) 進行搜尋</TD></TR>

en: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><a href='stub'></a><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[Warning]' title='Warning' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Warning</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Unable to load the following URI: </TD></TR>
zh: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><a href='stub'></a><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[警告]' title='警告' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>警告</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>無法載入以下 URI：</TD></TR>

en: A '%(type)s' action cannot be present in a renamed package: %(action)s
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體中不能有 '%(type)s' 動作：%(action)s

en: A '%(type)s' action cannot be present in an obsolete package: %(action)s
zh: 過時套裝軟體中不能有 '%(type)s' 動作：%(action)s

en: A boolean which determines if the Details panel in the Install Remove progress dialog is expanded or not.
zh: 一個布林值，用於決定是否展開安裝/移除進度對話方塊中的 [詳細資訊] 面板。

en: A boolean which determines if the Start Page should be shown on startup or the initial list view.
zh: 用於判斷啟動時是顯示 [起始頁面] 還是初始清單檢視的布林值。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should save its state on exit and use it on restart. The state is the selected publisher and the size and position of horizontal and vertical dividers.
zh: 用於判斷套裝軟體管理員程式結束時是否要儲存目前狀態，並在下次啟動時使用。此狀態包含發佈者、大小、水平、垂直位置。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should show confirmation dialog when the updates are found after performing Updates operation (Checks if updates are available) or it should go straight to the update all operation.
zh: 一個布林值，可決定套裝軟體管理員在執行更新作業後 (檢查是否有可用的更新) ，找到可用的更新時，是顯示確認對話方塊，還是直接進行全部更新作業。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should show confirmation dialog when the user selected some packages for installation or update.
zh: 一個布林值，可決定套裝軟體管理員在使用者選取要安裝或更新的一些套裝軟體後，是否應顯示確認對話方塊。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should show confirmation dialog when the user selected some packages for removal.
zh: 一個布林值，可決定套裝軟體管理員在使用者選取要移除的一些套裝軟體後，是否應顯示確認對話方塊。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should start in search mode.
zh: 用於判斷套裝軟體管理員是否啟動於搜尋模式。

en: A boot environment (BE) contains the operating
    system image and updated packages. The
    system will boot into the new BE on restart.
zh: 啟動環境(BE)包含一個作業系統的影像和更新的套裝軟體。
    系統將會在重新開機時啟動此新的啟動環境(BE)。

en: A cache directory must be provided if using reference or lint repositories.
zh: 如果使用參照或 lint 儲存庫，就必須提供快取目錄。

en: A destination package repository must be provided using -d.
zh: 目的地套裝軟體儲存庫必須使用 -d 來提供。

en: A destination package repository must be provided using -s.
zh: 目的地套裝軟體儲存庫必須使用 -s 來提供。

en: A link targeting itself or part of a link loop was found at '%s'; a file or directory was expected.  Please remove the link and try again.
zh: 在 '%s' 找到連結目標本身或部分連結迴圈；預期為檔案或目錄。請移除連結，然後再試一次。

en: A linked child image with this name already exists: %s
zh: 此名稱的連結子影像已經存在：%s

en: A new boot environment has been created and will be given the
    following name.
zh: 一個新的啟動環境已經被產生，且名稱是以下所示。

en: A package may not  be marked for both obsoletion and renaming.
zh: 不能將套裝軟體同時標示要設為過時和重新命名。

en: A package repository (or a directory with content) already exists at '%s'.
zh: 套裝軟體儲存庫 (或有內容的目錄) 已存在於 '%s'。

en: A package repository location must be provided using -s.
zh: 必須使用 -s 來提供套裝軟體儲存庫位置。

en: A package's description should not match its summary.
zh: 套裝軟體的說明不應與其摘要相同。

en: A parent image '%(ppath)s' can not be nested within a child image '%(cpath)s'
zh: 父系影像 '%(ppath)s' 無法嵌套在子影像 '%(cpath)s' 中

en: A problem occurred while attempting to rename the boot environment
    currently named %(orig)s to %(dest)s.
zh: 嘗試將目前名稱為 %(orig)s 的啟動環境
    重新命名為 %(dest)s 時發生問題。

en: A publisher must be specified if -g or -m are used.
zh: 如果使用 -g 或 -m，就必須指定發佈者。

en: A publisher with the same name or alias as '%s' already exists.
zh: 與 '%s' 具有相同名稱或別名的發佈者已存在。

en: A query is expected to have five fields: case sensitivity, return type, number of results to return, the number at which to start returning results, and the text of the query.  The query provided lacked at least one of those fields:
    %s
zh: 查詢預期會有五個欄位：區分大小寫、傳回類型、傳回的結果數、要開始傳回結果的編號以及查詢的文字。提供的查詢至少缺少上述其中一個欄位：
    %s

en: A reference repository must be provided.
zh: 必須提供參照儲存庫。

en: A renamed package cannot contain actions other than 'set', 'depend', and 'signature'.
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體不能包含 'set'、'depend' 和 'signature' 以外的動作。

en: A renamed package must contain at least one 'depend' action.
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體必須至少包含一個 'depend' 動作。

en: A repository with the same name or origin URIs already exists for publisher '%s'.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 已存在相同名稱或原始 URI 的儲存庫。

en: A signature in %(pfmri)s could not be verified for this reason:
    %(reason)s
    The signature's hash is %(hash)s
zh: 無法驗證 %(pfmri)s 中的簽名，原因如下：
    %(reason)s
    簽名的雜湊是 %(hash)s

en: A string which determines if the repository is shown or not in the error dialog.
zh: 在錯誤訊息對話框中，使用字串判斷儲存庫是否顯示

en: A string which stores the last publisher used by package manager.
zh: 使用套裝軟體管理員存入最新的發佈者字串

en: A target repository must be provided.
zh: 必須提供目標儲存庫。

en: A text message describing the updates is displayed near the panel's Notification Area when updates become available if set to true.
zh: 如果設為 True，則當有更新可用時，面板旁的「通知區域」會顯示說明可用更新的文字訊息。

en: A valid package FMRI must be specified.
zh: 必須指定有效的套裝軟體 FMRI。

en: AMP Stack
zh: AMP 堆疊

en: ARCHIVE
zh: 歸檔

en: A_ccept
zh: 接受(_C)

en: A_dd
zh: 增加(_D)

en: A_lias:
zh: 別名(_L)：

en: About Glade
zh: 關於 Glade

en: Accessories
zh: 附屬應用程式

en: Action data hash verification failure: expected: %(expected)s computed: %(actual)s action: %(action)s
zh: 動作資料雜湊驗證失敗：預期：%(expected)s 計算：%(actual)s 動作：%(action)s

en: Action error in file %(p)s: %(e)s
zh: 檔案 %(p)s 發生動作錯誤：%(e)s

en: Action not supported: %s
zh: 不支援的動作：%s

en: Action payload '%(name)s' was not found in any of the provided locations:
    %(basedirs)s
zh: 在任何提供的位置中找不到動作有效負載 '%(name)s'：
    %(basedirs)s

en: Action payload '%(name)s' was not found in any of the provided sources:
    %(sources)s
zh: 在任何提供的來源中找不到動作有效負載 '%(name)s'：
    %(sources)s

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Actions:
zh: 動作：

en: Activate boot environment:
zh: 啟用啟動環境：

en: Active on Reboot
zh: 重新開機時為使用中狀態

en: Active on reboot
zh: 在重新開機時啟動

en: Actuator
zh: 傳動器

en: Actuators for %(attr)s will not be run for %(fmri)s.
zh: 無法為 %(fmri)s 執行 %(attr)s 的傳動器。

en: Add More Software
zh: 增加更多軟體

en: Add Publisher
zh: 增加發佈者

en: Add Publisher Certificate
zh: 增加發佈者憑證

en: Add...
zh: 增加...

en: Adding Publisher
zh: 增加發佈者

en: Adding Publisher Complete
zh: 增加發佈者完成

en: Adding publisher %s
zh: 增加發佈者 %s

en: Adding publisher %s (dry-run) ...
zh: 正在增加發佈者 %s (dry-run) ...

en: Adding publisher %s ...
zh: 正在增加發佈者 %s ...

en: Adjusted
zh: 已調整

en: Adjusted Packages
zh: 已調整的套裝軟體

en: Administration and Configuration
zh: 管理與配置

en: After rebooting, use 'pkg history -n 1 -N' to view release notes.
zh: 重新開機之後，請使用 'pkg history -n 1 -N' 檢視版本說明。

en: Afterwards, the old publisher should be removed by executing the
    following command as a privileged user:
    
    pkg unset-publisher %s
zh: 然後應以具有權限的使用者身分執行下列指令，
    來移除舊的發佈者：
    
    pkg unset-publisher %s

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Alias already in use
zh: 別名已在使用中

en: Alias contains invalid characters
zh: 別名含有無效的字元

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Categories
zh: 所有類別

en: All Files
zh: 所有檔案

en: All Installed Packages
zh: 所有已安裝的套裝軟體

en: All Packages
zh: 所有套裝軟體

en: All Publishers
zh: 所有發佈者

en: All Publishers (Search)
zh: 全部的發佈者(搜尋)

en: All acceptable versions of '{0}' dependencies on {1} are obsolete
zh: 所有可接受之 {1} 的 '{0}' 相依性版本都已過時

en: All acceptable versions of '{0}' dependency on {1} are obsolete
zh: 所有可接受之 {1} 的 '{0}' 相依性版本都已過時

en: All errors and warnings will be logged to stderr
zh: 所有錯誤和警告將記錄於 stderr

en: All features already installed
zh: 已安裝所有功能

en: All info messages will be logged to stdout
zh: 所有資訊訊息將記錄於 stdout

en: All packages already installed.
zh: 已安裝所有套裝軟體。

en: All specified publishers are already on the system.
zh: 所有指定的發佈者已建立於系統中。

en: An error occurred while trying to initialize the repository directory structures:
    %s
zh: 嘗試初始化儲存庫目錄結構時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: An error was encountered while attempting to load history information
    about past client operations.
zh: 嘗試載入過去用戶端作業的相關歷程記錄資訊時
    發生錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while attempting to purge client history.
zh: 嘗試永久清除用戶端歷程記錄時發生錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while attempting to store information about the
    current operation in client history.
zh: 嘗試儲存用戶端歷程記錄中目前作業的相關資訊時
    發生錯誤。

en: An integer which identifies the initial show filter value to be displayed when packagemanager starts. 0 corresponds to All Packages.
zh: 用於要在套裝軟體管理員啟動時識別顯示之初始顯示篩選值的整數。0 對應於「所有套裝軟體」。

en: An integer which identifies the initial toplevel section to be expanded when packagemanager starts. 0 = "All Categories", 2 = "Applications" (the default)
zh: 當套裝軟體管理員啟動時，辨識初始頂層選擇的整數值會上升。0 =「所有資料」, 2 =「應用程式」(預設)

en: An integer which specifies the initial height of the application main window, overridden if there is not enough screen available.
zh: 用於指定應用程式主視窗初始高度的整數，如果螢幕空間不足的話會被覆寫。

en: An integer which specifies the initial horizonatal divider position of the application, which separates the category panel from the list panel.
zh: 用於指定應用程式水平分隔線初始位置的整數，該分隔線會分隔種類面板與清單面板。

en: An integer which specifies the initial vertical divider position of the application, which separates the details panel from the list panel.
zh: 用於指定應用程式垂直分隔線初始位置的整數。該分隔線會分隔詳細資訊面板與清單面板。

en: An integer which specifies the initial width of the application main window, overridden if there is not enough screen available.
zh: 用於指定應用程式主視窗初始寬度的整數，如果螢幕空間不足的話會被覆寫。

en: An integer which specifies the maximum number of entries to store for search completion.
zh: 用於指定完整搜尋最大數量條目的整數被置入。

en: An obsolete package cannot contain actions other than 'set' and 'signature'.
zh: 過時的套裝軟體不能包含 'set' 和 'signature' 以外的動作。

en: An unexpected error happened during %(operation)s: %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 期間發生非預期的錯誤：%(err)s

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 發生不明的錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred in the %s stage.
zh: %s 階段發生不明的錯誤。

en: An unparseable character in query at position : %d
zh: 查詢中有無法剖析的字元，位於：%d

en: Analyzing Manifests
zh: 分析清單

en: Analyzing removed packages
zh: 分析移除的套裝軟體

en: Analyzing repository packages
zh: 分析儲存庫套裝軟體

en: Another instance of UpdateManagerNotify is running
zh: 正在執行 UpdateManagerNotify 的其他實例

en: Application and Web Servers
zh: 應用程式與 Web 伺服器

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Apply the following change: | Apply the following changes:
zh[0]: 套用以下變更：
zh[1]: 套用以下變更：

en: Applying Changes
zh: 正在套用變更

en: Applying changes
zh: 正在套用變更

en: Applying changes, please wait ...
zh: 正在套用變更，請稍候...

en: Applying changes...
zh: 正在套用變更...

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Archive %s is missing, unsupported, or corrupt.
zh: 歸檔 %s 遺失、不受支援或毀壞。

en: Archived bytes
zh: 歸檔的位元組

en: Archived items
zh: 歸檔的項目

en: Archiving: %(pair)s items  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%% complete
zh: 正在歸檔：完成 %(pair)s 組項目  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%%

en: Archiving: Completed %(num)s in %(secs).2f seconds
zh: 正在歸檔：已在 %(secs).2f 秒內完成 %(num)s

en: Argument '%(op1)s' for option '%(op2)s' is invalid.
zh: 選項 '%(op2)s' 的引數 '%(op1)s' 無效。

en: Argument '%(op1)s' for option '%(op2)s' may not be repeated.
zh: 選項 '%(op2)s' 的引數 '%(op1)s' 不能重複。

en: Argument to -n must be numeric
zh: -n 的引數必須為數字

en: Argument to -n must be positive
zh: -n 的引數必須為正數

en: At least one certificate has not been delivered for the signature action.
zh: 對於簽名動作，至少有一個憑證尚未提供。

en: At least one fmri or pattern must be provided to sign.
zh: 必須至少提供一個 FMRI 或樣式才能進行簽署。

en: At least one name must be provided for the signature-required-names policy.
zh: 您必須至少為 signature-required-names 策略提供一個名稱。

en: At least one package pattern must be provided.
zh: 至少必須提供一個套裝軟體樣式。

en: At least one package to freeze must be given when -c is used.
zh: 使用 -c 時，至少必須提供一個要凍結的套裝軟體。

en: At least one proto directory must be provided.
zh: 至少必須提供一個 proto 目錄。

en: At least one publisher must be specified
zh: 必須至少指定一個發佈者

en: At least one variant name, value, and package source must be provided using -s.
zh: 必須至少有一個變體名稱、值及套裝軟體來源是使用 -s 來提供的。

en: Attribute value '%s' not 'true' or 'false'
zh: 屬性值 '%s' 不是 'true' 或 'false'

en: BE Name
zh: BE 名稱

en: BE error
zh: BE 錯誤

en: BE management
zh: 啟動環境BE 管理

en: BE name contains invalid character.
zh: BE 名稱包含無效的字元。

en: BRANCH
zh: 分支

en: BUILD RELEASE
zh: 建置發行版本

en: B_rowse...
zh: 瀏覽(_R)...

en: Bad Request
zh: 無效的要求

en: Bad manifest.
zh: 錯誤的清單。

en: Bad signature.
zh: 錯誤的簽名。

en: Basic subcommands:
zh: 基本子指令：

en: Boot Env.
zh: 啟動環境

en: Boot Env. UUID
zh: 啟動環境 UUID

en: Boot Environment
zh: 啟動環境

en: Boot Environment Confirmation
zh: 啟動環境確認

en: Boot environment naming during package install is not supported on this
    version of OpenSolaris. Please update without the --be-name option.
zh: 此版本的 OpenSolaris 不支援在安裝套裝軟體時命名啟動環境。
    請在不使用 --be-name 選項的情況下執行更新。

en: Bro_wse...
zh: 瀏覽(_W)...

en: Broken: Path and Target (%s) inodes not the same
zh: 不正確：路徑和目標 (%s) inode 不相同

en: Browse for SSL Certificate
zh: 瀏覽 SSL 憑證

en: Browse for SSL Key
zh: 瀏覽 SSL 金鑰

en: Build
zh: 建置號碼

en: Building new search index
zh: 建置新的搜尋索引

en: Builds
zh: 建置

en: CATEGORIES
zh: 種類

en: CLIENT
zh: 用戶端

en: COMMAND
zh: 指令

en: COMMENT
zh: 註釋

en: C_lear Search
zh: 清除搜尋(_L)

en: Caching catalogs ...
zh: 正在快取目錄...

en: Can not open manifest file %(file)s: %(err)s
    Please run 'pkgrepo verify -s %(rroot)s' to check the integrity of the repository.
zh: 無法開啟清單檔案 %(file)s：%(err)s
    請執行 'pkgrepo verify -s %(rroot)s' 檢查儲存庫的完整性。

en: Can't access parent image at path: %s
zh: 無法存取父系影像於路徑：%s

en: Can't initialize child image (%(lin)s) at path: %(path)s
zh: 無法初始化子影像 (%(lin)s) 於路徑：%(path)s

en: Can't initialize child image at path: %s
zh: 無法初始化子影像於路徑：%s

en: Can't initialize parent image at path: %s
zh: 無法初始化父系影像於路徑：%s

en: Can't link image to itself: %s
zh: 無法將影像與其本身連結：%s

en: Cancel current operation
zh: 終止目前作業

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Canceling...
zh: 取消中...

en: Canceling...
zh: 中止...

en: Cannot attach root image as child: %s
zh: 無法將根影像附加為子項：%s

en: Cannot be modified or removed.
zh: 無法修改或移除。

en: Cannot change the stickiness of a system publisher
zh: 無法變更系統發佈者的固定性

en: Cannot enable or disable a system publisher
zh: 無法啟用或停用系統發佈者

en: Cannot find user provided CA certificate file: %s
zh: 找不到使用者提供的 CA 憑證檔案：%s

en: Cannot find user provided CA key file: %s
zh: 找不到使用者提供的 CA 金鑰檔案：%s

en: Cannot install '%(final_path)s'; parent directory %(parent_dir)s is a link to %(parent_target)s.  To continue, move the directory to its original location and try again.
zh: 無法安裝「%(final_path)s」；父系目錄 %(parent_dir)s 是指向 %(parent_target)s 的連結。若要繼續，請將該目錄移至其原始位置，然後再試一次。

en: Cannot link images when an image is not at its default location.  The image currently located at:
      %(curpath)s
    is normally located at:
      %(path)s
zh: 無法連結不在其預設位置上的影像。該影像目前位置為：
      %(curpath)s
    通常位於：
      %(path)s

en: Cannot open file: %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案：%s

en: Cannot remove a value from a single valued property, unset must be used. The property name is '%(name)s' and the current value is '%(value)s'
zh: 無法從只有單一值的特性移除值，您必須使用取消設定。特性名稱是「%(name)s」，目前的值是「%(value)s」

en: Cannot remove a value from the property %(name)s because the property does not exist.
zh: 無法從特性 %(name)s 移除值，因為該特定不存在。

en: Cannot remove the selected repository for a publisher.
zh: 無法移除發佈者選取的儲存庫。

en: Cannot remove the value %(value)s from the property %(name)s because the value is not in the property's list.
zh: 無法從特性 %(name)s 移除值 %(value)s，因為特性清單中沒有該值。

en: Cannot remove:
    	%s
    Due to the following packages that depend on it:
zh: 無法移除：
    	%s
    因為下列套裝軟體依賴它：

en: Cannot search a repository before or after itself
zh: 無法搜尋位於自己前後的儲存庫。

en: Cannot set a property for a system publisher. The property was:%s
zh: 無法設定系統發佈者的特性。特性為：%s

en: Cannot unset a property for a system publisher.
zh: 無法解除設定系統發佈者的特性。

en: Cannot unset a property for a system publisher. The property was:%s
zh: 無法解除設定系統發佈者的特性。特性為：%s

en: Cannot update file: '%(file)s' at path '%(path)s', contains a symlink. [Error '%(errno)d': '%(error)s']
zh: 無法更新位於路徑 '%(path)s' 的 '%(file)s' 檔案，因為包含符號連結。[錯誤 '%(errno)d'：'%(error)s']

en: Cannot upgrade to the latest version of %s.
zh: 無法升級至最新版的 %s。

en: Cannot use --cert-chain without --cert and --key
zh: --cert-chain 必須搭配 --cert 和 --key 一起使用

en: Cannot write extra data %s
zh: 無法寫入額外的資料 %s

en: Cannot write output %s
zh: 無法寫入輸出 %s

en: Catalog file '%s' is invalid.
    Use 'pkgrepo rebuild' to create a new package catalog.
zh: 目錄檔案 '%s' 無效。
    請使用 'pkgrepo rebuild' 建立新的套裝軟體目錄。

en: Catalog meta_root '%(root)s' is invalid; unable to complete operation: '%(op)s'.
zh: 目錄 meta_root '%(root)s' 無效。無法完成作業：'%(op)s'。

en: Catalog refresh error:
zh: 目錄重新整理錯誤：

en: Catalog updates can only be applied to an on-disk catalog.
zh: 目錄更新只能套用至存在於磁碟上的目錄。

en: Category:
zh: 種類：

en: Cer_tificates
zh: 憑證(_T)

en: Cert. Expiration Date:
zh: 憑證過期日期：

en: Certificate
zh: 憑證

en: Certificate %s has been modified on disk. Its hash value is not what was expected.
zh: 磁碟上的憑證 %s 已被修改。其雜湊值和預期值不同。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' has a future effective date.
zh: 發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' is invalid.
zh: 發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 無效。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' needed to access '%(uri)s', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需之發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 將於 '%(days)s' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', has a future effective date.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需之發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', is invalid.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需之發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 無效。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需之發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s' 將於 '%(days)s' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' needed to access '%(uri)s' has a future effective date.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需的憑證 '%(cert)s' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' needed to access '%(uri)s' is invalid.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需的憑證 '%(cert)s' 無效。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 憑證 '%(cert)s' 將於 '%(days)s' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需的憑證 '%(cert)s' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 存取 '%(uri)s' 所需的憑證 '%(cert)s' 將於 '%(days)s' 天後到期。

en: Certificate '%s' has a future effective date.
zh: 憑證 '%s' 具有未來生效日期。

en: Certificate '%s' has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 憑證 '%s' 已過期。請安裝有效的憑證。

en: Certificate Files
zh: 憑證檔案

en: Chain was rooted in an untrusted self-signed certificate.
zh: 根鏈接位於不可信的自我簽署憑證中。

en: Change Priorities:
zh: 變更優先權：

en: Change View to %(s1)sAll Packages%(e1)s
zh: 變更檢視至 %(s1)s 所有套裝軟體 %(e1)s

en: Changed mediators:
zh: 變更的中介：

en: Changed packages:
zh: 變更的套裝軟體：

en: Changed variants/facets:
zh: 變更的變體/Facet：

en: Changing priority for publisher %s
zh: 變更發佈者 %s 的優先權

en: Check for and install all available Updates.
zh: 檢查並安裝所有可用更新。

en: Checking %s
zh: 檢查 %s

en: Checking for conflicting actions
zh: 檢查衝突的動作

en: Checking package dependencies...
zh: 正在檢查套裝軟體相依性...

en: Checking that pkg(5) is up to date %c
zh: 檢查 pkg(5) 是否為最新狀態 %c

en: Checking that pkg(5) is up to date ...
zh: 正在檢查 pkg(5) 是否為最新狀態...

en: Checks for duplicate IPS actions.
zh: 檢查是否有重複的 IPS 動作。

en: Checks for errors within the scope of a single manifest.
zh: 檢查單一清單的範圍內是否有錯誤

en: Checks if updates are available
zh: 檢查(如果更新可以執行時)

en: Child image '%(cpath)s' is not nested within the parent image '%(ppath)s'
zh: 子影像 '%(cpath)s' 未嵌套在父系影像 '%(ppath)s' 中

en: Child image '%(path)s' is not located within the parent's altroot '%(altroot)s'
zh: 子影像 '%(path)s' 不在父系的 altroot '%(altroot)s' 中

en: Child path not absolute: %s
zh: 子路徑不是絕對路徑：%s

en: Clear Recent Searc_hes
zh: 清除最近搜尋(_H)

en: Click Proceed <b>only</b> if you trust this new publisher  | Click Proceed <b>only</b> if you trust these new publishers
zh[0]: <b>只有</b> 如果你信任這個發佈者，請按下進行下一步
zh[1]: <b>只有</b> 如果你信任這些發佈者，請按下進行下一步

en: Click on the search results link below to view the stored results: | Click on one of the search results links below to view the stored results:
zh[0]: 按下面的搜尋結果連結，便可檢視儲存的結果：
zh[1]: 按下面的其中一個搜尋結果連結，便可檢視儲存的結果：

en: Click to toggle selections
zh: 請按此選項

en: Client
zh: 用戶端

en: Comma separated list of repositories which we show if there are API errors when searching them
zh: 當在搜尋時如果發生API錯誤，儲存庫列表會以逗點分隔顯示

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Committed Manifests
zh: 確定的清單

en: Committing Manifests %c
zh: 確定清單 %c

en: Committing manifests
zh: 確定清單

en: Communications
zh: 通訊

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed %(numactions)d actions in %(time).2f seconds.
zh: 已在 %(time).2f 秒內完成 %(numactions)d 個動作。

en: Computed hash
zh: 計算的雜湊

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration and Preferences
zh: 配置與喜好設定

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Conflicting Actions
zh: 衝突動作

en: Consolidating action changes
zh: 合併動作變更

en: Constrained
zh: 已限制

en: Copyright (c) 2008, 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates.
    All rights reserved.
zh: 版權所有 (c) 2008, 2012，Oracle 和 (或) 其關係公司。
    保留一切權利。

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Corrupt manifest.
zh: 毀壞的清單。

en: Corrupted gzip file.
zh: 已毀壞的 gzip 檔案。

en: Could not change the BE name to:
    	%(targ)s
    
    The following name will be used instead:
    	%(instead)s
zh: 無法將 BE 名稱變更為：
    	%(targ)s
    
    將改用下列名稱：
    	%(instead)s

en: Could not complete the operation on %s: read-only filesystem.
zh: 無法在 %s 上完成作業：唯讀的檔案系統。

en: Could not complete the operation: read-only filesystem.
zh: 無法完成作業：唯讀的檔案系統

en: Could not find %s
zh: 找不到 %s

en: Could not find image.  Use the -R option or set $PKG_IMAGE to the
    location of an image.
zh: 找不到影像。使用 -R 選項或將 $PKG_IMAGE 設定至
    影像的位置。

en: Could not find the file for %(name)s imported in %(localpath)s
zh: 找不到匯入 %(localpath)s 的檔案 %(name)s

en: Could not open %s to echo manifest
zh: 無法開啟 %s 來回應清單

en: Could not open output file %s for writing
zh: 無法開啟寫入所需的輸出檔案 %s

en: Could not operate on %s
    because of insufficient permissions. Please try the command again as a privileged user.
zh: 無法在 %s 上運作，
    因為權限不足。請以具有權限的使用者身分再次嘗試執行指令。

en: Could not operate on %s
    because the file is in use. Please stop using the file and try the
    operation again.
zh: 無法在 %s 上運作，
    因為檔案正在使用中。請停止使用該檔案，並再次
    嘗試作業。

en: Could not parse manifest %(manifest)s because of the following line:
    %(line)s
zh: 因下列行而無法剖析清單 %(manifest)s：
    %(line)s

en: Could not parse one or more manifests because of the following line:
    %s
zh: 因下列行而無法剖析一或多個清單：
    %s

en: Could not parse query.
zh: 無法剖析查詢。

en: Could not refresh the catalog for %s
zh: 無法重新整理 %s 的目錄

en: Could not restart the system.
    Please restart the system manually.
zh: 無法重新啟動系統。
    請手動重新啟動系統。

en: Could not reversion manifest %(path)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法回復清單 %(path)s：%(err)s

en: Could not set system attributes '%(attrlist)s': %(err)s
zh: 無法設定系統屬性 '%(attrlist)s'：%(err)s

en: Couldn't find '%(path)s' in any of the specified search directories:
    %(dirs)s
zh: 在下列所有指定的搜尋目錄中均找不到 '%(path)s'：
    %(dirs)s

en: Couldn't find '%s'
zh: 找不到 '%s'

en: Create backup boot environment:
zh: 建立備份啟動環境：

en: Create boot environment:
zh: 建立啟動環境：

en: Created
zh: 建立時間

en: Created %s/depot.conf
zh: 已建立的 %s/depot.conf

en: Creating Plan (%(name)s %(pair)s) %(spinner)c
zh: 建立計畫 (%(name)s %(pair)s) %(spinner)c

en: Creating Plan (%(name)s%(info)s): %(spinner)s
zh: 建立計畫 (%(name)s%(info)s)：%(spinner)s

en: Creating Plan (Committing Manifests): %c
zh: 建立計畫 (確定清單)：%c

en: Creating fast lookup database
zh: 建立快速查詢資料庫

en: Creating image at %s
zh: 在 %s 建立影像

en: Current image already a linked child: %s
zh: 目前影像已經是連結子項：%s

en: Current image is not a linked child: %s
zh: 目前影像不是連結子項：%s

en: Currently active boot environment
zh: 目前使用中的啟動環境

en: Currently installed package '{0}' is from sticky publisher '{1}'.
zh: 目前安裝的套裝軟體 '{0}' 是來自固定發佈者 '{1}'。

en: DATE
zh: 日期

en: DESCRIPTION
zh: 說明

en: DOWNLOAD
zh: 下載

en: D_eselect All
zh: 全部不選(D)

en: D_etails
zh: 詳細資訊(_E)

en: Databases
zh: 資料庫

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Deleted packages can not be restored.
zh: 無法復原刪除的套裝軟體。

en: Deleting search index
zh: 刪除搜尋索引

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Dependencies info not available for this package...
zh: 未提供此套裝軟體的相依性資訊...

en: Dependency
zh: 相依性

en: Dependency analysis is unable to determine exact cause.
zh: 相依性分析無法判斷確切的原因。

en: Dependency analysis is unable to determine the cause.
zh: 相依性分析無法判斷原因。

en: Dependency chain depth of >%(md)d detected for %(p)s.
zh: 已偵測到 %(p)s 的相依性鏈接深度為 >%(md)d。

en: Description:
zh: 說明：

en: Desktop (GNOME)
zh: 桌面 (GNOME)

en: Destination clone repository must be filesystem-based.
zh: 目的地複製儲存庫必須是以檔案系統為基礎的儲存庫。

en: Detail
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Details follow:
    
    %s
zh: 以下詳細資訊：
    
    %s

en: Developer Tools
zh: 開發者工具

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Directory listing not allowed.
zh: 不允許目錄清單。

en: Disable Publisher:
     | Disable Publishers:
zh[0]: 停用發佈者：
zh[1]: 停用發佈者：

en: Disabled Publisher | Disabled Publishers
zh[0]: 停用發佈者
zh[1]: 停用發佈者

en: Disabling
zh: 停用

en: Disabling Publisher | Disabling Publishers
zh[0]: 停用發佈者
zh[1]: 停用發佈者

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display %(s1)sManage Publishers%(e1)s
zh: 顯示 %(s1)s 管理發佈者 %(e1)s

en: Display %(s1)sSearch Help%(e1)s
zh: 列出 %(s1)s 的說明搜尋 %(e1)s

en: Display confirmation dialog after Check for updates
zh: 更新檢查後顯示確認對話框

en: Display install/update packages confirmation dialog
zh: 顯示安裝/更新確認對話框

en: Display remove packages confirmation dialog
zh: 顯示移除套裝軟體的確認對話框

en: Display selected publisher at startup
zh: 列出選擇的發佈者於起始頁

en: Distribution Tools
zh: 發行工具

en: Distributions
zh: 發行軟體

en: Do not notify me about these publishers again.
zh: 不要在通知我這些發佈者

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done (%(elapsed).3fs)
zh: 完成 (%(elapsed).3fs)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download Manifests
zh: 下載清單

en: Download bytes
zh: 下載位元組

en: Download cache
zh: 下載快取

en: Download files
zh: 下載檔案

en: Download packages
zh: 下載套裝軟體

en: Download: %(num)s items  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%% complete %(speed)s
zh: 下載：完成 %(num)s 個項目  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%% (%(speed)s)

en: Download: Completed %(num)s in %(sec).2f seconds %(speed)s
zh: 下載：已在 %(sec).2f 秒內完成 %(num)s (%(speed)s)

en: Downloaded %(current)s of %(total)s %(speed)s
zh: 已下載 %(current)s 個 (共 %(total)s 個) %(speed)s

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下載

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下載...

en: Driver names should be unique.
zh: 驅動程式名稱應該是唯一的。

en: Drivers
zh: 驅動程式

en: Duplicate column specified: %s
zh: 指定的資料欄重複：%s

en: Duplicated reference counted actions should have the same attrs.
zh: 複製的參照計數動作應具有相同屬性。

en: ELF content hash: %(found)s should be %(expected)s
zh: ELF 內容雜湊：%(found)s 應該是 %(expected)s

en: ENABLED
zh: 已啟用

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: ERROR: class action script used in %(pkg)s: %(path)s belongs to "%(class)s" class
zh: 錯誤：%(pkg)s 中使用的類別動作指令集：%(path)s 屬於 "%(class)s" 類別

en: ERROR: script present in %(pkg)s: %(script)s
zh: 錯誤：指令集存在於 %(pkg)s：%(script)s

en: Edit->Preferences: Signature Policy
zh: 「編輯」->「喜好設定」：簽名策略

en: Editable files to change:
zh: 要變更的可編輯檔案：

en: Editors
zh: 編輯器

en: Either '%(op1)s' or '%(op2)s' must be specified
zh: 必須指定 '%(op1)s' 或 '%(op2)s'

en: Either a cache directory, or some local manifest files must be provided.
zh: 您必須提供快取目錄或一些本機清單檔案。

en: Empty Action not supported
zh: 不支援空動作

en: Empty or invalid path attribute
zh: 空的或無效的路徑屬性

en: Empty pkg.description in %s
zh: %s 中的 pkg.description 是空的。

en: Empty pkg.summary in %s
zh: %s 中的 pkg.summary 是空的。

en: Enable Publisher:
     | Enable Publishers:
zh[0]: 啟用發佈者：
zh[1]: 啟用發佈者：

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Enabling
zh: 啟用

en: Enabling Publisher | Enabling Publishers
zh[0]: 啟用發佈者
zh[1]: 啟用發佈者

en: End State
zh: 結束狀態

en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

en: Ensuring %s is up to date...
zh: 正在確認 %s 是否為最新狀態...

en: Enterprise Management
zh: 企業管理

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error decompressing payload: %s
zh: 解壓縮有效負載時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error details:
zh: 錯誤詳細資訊：

en: Error encountered while retrieving data from '%(location)s':
    %(data)s
zh: 從 '%(location)s' 擷取資料時發生錯誤：
    %(data)s

en: Error encountered while retrieving data from: %s
zh: 從下列位置擷取資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in %(file)s line: %(ln)s: %(err)s
zh: %(file)s 中有錯誤 (行：%(ln)s)：%(err)s

en: Error in file %(file)s: %(err)s
zh: 檔案 %(file)s 中有錯誤：%(err)s

en: Error in file %s: pkg.fmri does not include a version string
zh: %s 檔案發生錯誤：pkg.fmri 沒有包含版本字串

en: Error parsing config value for %(key)s: %(err)s
zh: 剖析 %(key)s 的配置值時發生錯誤：%(err)s

en: Error processing input arguments: %s
zh: 處理輸入引數時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error: %s
zh: 錯誤：%s

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: Errors and Warnings
zh: 錯誤及警告

en: Errors logged: click to view
zh: 記錄的錯誤：按一下便可檢視

en: Estimated space available:
zh: 估計的可用空間：

en: Estimated space to be consumed:
zh: 估計使用的空間：

en: Estimated transfer size:
zh: 預估的傳輸大小：

en: Evaluating mediator changes
zh: 評估中介變更

en: Evaluating mediators
zh: 評估中介

en: Exception traceback:
zh: 異常追蹤訊息：

en: Excluded by proposed incorporation '{0}'
zh: 被建議的整合軟體 '{0}' 排除

en: Executing
zh: 正在執行

en: Executing...
zh: 正在執行...

en: Expand Details in Install Remove
zh: 展開 [安裝/移除] 中的 [詳細資訊]

en: Expecting a dir action for %(parent_path)s, but %(parent_fmri)s delivers it as a %(parent_type)s. %(child_path)s is delivered by %(child_fmri)s
zh: 預期為 %(parent_path)s 的 dir 動作，但 %(parent_fmri)s 卻將其作為 %(parent_type)s 來提供。%(child_path)s 是由 %(child_fmri)s 提供。

en: Expires On: %s
zh: 過期日：%s

en: Export Selections
zh: 輸出選擇

en: Export Selections Confirmation
zh: 輸出選擇確認

en: Export Selections Error
zh: 輸出選擇錯物

en: External package list files were provided but did not contain any fmri patterns.
zh: 已提供外部套裝軟體清單檔案，但沒有包含任何 FMRI 樣式。

en: FILES
zh: 檔案

en: FINISH
zh: 完成

en: FMRI '%s' is missing version information.
zh: FMRI '%s' 遺失版本資訊。

en: FMRI does not appear to be valid
zh: FMRI 似乎無效

en: FMRI pattern might implicitly match more than one service instance.
zh: FMRI 樣式可能和多個服務實例以隱含方式相符。

en: Facet arguments must be of the form '<name>=(True|False)'
zh: Facet 引數的格式必須是 '<名稱>=(True|False)'。

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed '%(op)s' for child image (%(lin)s) at path: %(path)s: %(strerror)s
zh: 對位於路徑 %(path)s 的子影像 (%(lin)s) 執行 '%(op)s' 失敗：%(strerror)s

en: Failed '%(op)s' for child image at path: %(path)s: %(strerror)s
zh: 對位於路徑 %(path)s 的子影像執行 '%(op)s' 失敗：%(strerror)s

en: Failed to add %s.
zh: 無法增加 %s。

en: Fatal error in manifest - exiting.
zh: 清單中有嚴重錯誤 - 結束中。

en: Fetching %d manifests
zh: 擷取 %d 清單

en: Fetching BE entries...
zh: 正在擷取啟動環境 (BE) 項目...

en: Fetching dependencies information...
zh: 正在擷取相依性資訊...

en: Fetching information...
zh: 正在擷取資訊...

en: Fetching legal information...
zh: 正在擷取合法資訊...

en: Fetching manifests: %(num)s  %(pctcomplete)d%% complete
zh: 正在擷取清單：完成 %(num)s  %(pctcomplete)d%%

en: File %(file)s, line %(line)d: %(exception)s
zh: 檔案 %(file)s，第 %(line)d 行：%(exception)s

en: File %(filename)s line %(lineno)s: %(err)s
zh: 檔案 %(filename)s，第 %(lineno)s 行：%(err)s

en: File Managers
zh: 檔案管理員

en: File System
zh: 檔案系統

en: File Type: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: 檔案類型：「%(found)s」應該是「%(expected)s」

en: File not found: '%s'
zh: 找不到檔案：'%s'

en: File should not exist
zh: 檔案不應存在

en: FileManager was unable to create %s or the directories containing it.
zh: 檔案管理員無法產生 %s 或包含它的目錄。

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Files Details not available for this package...
zh: 未提供此套裝軟體的檔案詳細資訊...

en: Files to retrieve:
zh: 要擷取的檔案：

en: Finalize
zh: 完成

en: Finalizing action plan
zh: 完成動作計畫

en: Finding local manifests
zh: 尋找本機清單

en: Fingerprints:
zh: 指紋：

en: Finished processing linked images.
zh: 已完成處理連結影像。

en: Finished processing linked images.
zh: 已完成處理連結影像。

en: Firmware dependency error: General internal error {0} running '{1}': '{2}'
zh: 韌體相依性錯誤：執行 '{1}' 時發生一般內部錯誤 {0}：'{2}'

en: Firmware dependency error: {0}  exited due to signal {1}
zh: 韌體相依性錯誤：{0} 已因訊號 {1} 而結束。

en: Fix Repository Content
zh: 修復儲存庫內容

en: Fixing Packages
zh: 修復套裝軟體

en: Fixing repository content
zh: 修復儲存庫內容

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: For any variant, only one value may be specified.
zh: 對於任何變體，均只能指定一個值。

en: Found <b>%(num)s</b> package matching <b>%(text)s</b> in All Packages, however it is not listed in the <b>%(filter)s</b> View. | Found <b>%(num)s</b> packages matching <b>%(text)s</b> in All Packages, however they are not listed in the <b>%(filter)s</b> View.
zh[0]: 所有套裝軟體中找到 <b>%(num)s</b> 符合的套裝軟體 <b>%(text)s</b>, 以此過濾檢視 <b>%(filter)s</b> 使部分未列出。
zh[1]: 所有套裝軟體中找到 <b>%(num)s</b> 符合的套裝軟體 <b>%(text)s</b>, 以此過濾檢視 <b>%(filter)s</b> 使部分未列出。

en: Frozen
zh: 已凍結

en: GET (MB)
zh: 取得 (MB)

en: GIDs should be unique.
zh: GID 應該是唯一的。

en: GNOME and GTK+
zh: GNOME 與 GTK+

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: Gathering package information
zh: 收集套裝軟體資訊

en: Gathering package information, please wait...
zh: 正在收集套裝軟體資訊，請等待...

en: Gave a bad response:%s
zh: 提供的回應錯誤：%s

en: Generate only accepts one or two arguments.
zh: generate 僅接受一或兩個引數。

en: Global zone has a newer version: {0}
zh: 全域區域有較新的版本：{0}

en: Global zone has an older version of package: {0}
zh: 全域區域有較舊版本的套裝軟體：{0}

en: Go to Search %(s1)sAll Publishers%(e1)s page
zh: 移至搜尋 %(s1)s 所有發佈者 %(e1)s 頁面

en: Go to package _list
zh: 進入套裝軟體列表

en: Goal mismatch '%(name)s': expected goal: %(expected)s, current value: %(current)s
zh: 目標與 '%(name)s' 不符：預期目標：%(expected)s，目前的值：%(current)s

en: Graphics and Imaging
zh: 繪圖與影像處理

en: Group cannot be installed without group database files present.
zh: 在缺少群組資料庫檔案的情況下無法安裝群組。

en: Group names should be unique.
zh: 群組名稱應該是唯一的。

en: Group: %s is unknown
zh: 群組：%s 不明

en: Group: '%(found_name)s (%(found_id)s)' should be '%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)s)'
zh: 群組：「%(found_name)s (%(found_id)s)」應該是「%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)s)」

en: Hardware
zh: 硬體

en: Hash: %(found)s should be %(expected)s
zh: 雜湊：%(found)s 應該是 %(expected)s

en: Hash: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: 混雜：「%(found)s」應該是「%(expected)s」

en: High Performance Computing
zh: 高效能運算

en: Higher ranked publisher {0} was selected
zh: 選取了較高順位的發佈者 {0}

en: History purged.
zh: 已永久清除歷程記錄。

en: How often to check for updates
zh: 檢查更新的頻率

en: How often to check for updates. The valid values are Daily, Weekly, Monthly, Never
zh: 檢查更新的頻率。有效值為每日檢查、每週檢查、每月檢查或永遠不檢查

en: ITEMS
zh: 項目

en: If a certificate is given, its associated key must be given.
zh: 如果提供憑證，就必須提供與其相關的金鑰。

en: If a key is given to sign with, its associated certificate must be given.
zh: 如果簽署時搭配使用提供的金鑰，就必須提供與其相關的憑證。

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Ignoring -l option, existing image found.
zh: 忽略 -l 選項，已找到現有影像。

en: Ignoring -r option, existing image found.
zh: 忽略 -r 選項，已找到現有影像。

en: Illegal option -- %s
zh: 非法選項 -- %s

en: Illegal option value -- %s
zh: 非法選項值 -- %s

en: Image already a linked child: %s
zh: 影像已經是連結子項：%s

en: Image architecture is defined as: %s
zh: 影像架構定義為：%s

en: Image format already current.
zh: 影像格式已經是最新的。

en: Image format updated.
zh: 影像格式已更新。

en: In query %(query)s, %(name)s had a bad value of '%(bv)s'.
zh: 在查詢 %(query)s 中，%(name)s 有錯誤的值「%(bv)s」。

en: Include specific version of packages you wish installed.
zh: 包含您想要安裝的特定套裝軟體版本。

en: Index corrupted or out of date. Removing old index directory (%s)  and rebuilding search indexes.
zh: 索引已毀壞或過期。正在移除舊的索引目錄 (%s) 並重建搜尋索引。

en: Info does not recognize the following options:
zh: 「資訊」無法辨識下列選項：

en: Info does not recognize the following options: %s
zh: 「資訊」無法辨識下列選項：%s

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Information not available for this package...
zh: 未提供此套裝軟體的資訊...

en: Initial application height
zh: 應用程式初始高度

en: Initial application horizonatal divider position
zh: 應用程式水平分隔線初始位置

en: Initial application vertical divider position
zh: 應用程式垂直分隔線初始位置

en: Initial application width
zh: 應用程式初始寬度

en: Initial section value
zh: 初始區段值

en: Initial show filter value
zh: 初始顯示篩選值

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Install Confirmation
zh: 安裝確認

en: Install _all languages
zh: 安裝所有語言(_A)

en: Install _only these languages:
zh: 僅安裝這些語言(_O)：

en: Install all _development files
zh: 安裝所有開發檔案(_D)

en: Install all do_cumentation
zh: 安裝所有文件(_C)

en: Install available updates
zh: 安裝可用的更新

en: Install, update and remove software packages
zh: 安裝、更新與移除軟體套裝軟體

en: Install/Update
zh: 安裝/更新

en: Install/Update Confirmation
zh: 安裝/更新確認

en: Install/Upgrade Check
zh: 安裝/升級檢查

en: Install:
zh: 安裝：

en: Installable versions...
zh: 可安裝的版本...

en: Installation completed successfully
zh: 成功完成安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Installed Packages
zh: 已安裝的套裝軟體

en: Installed Version
zh: 安裝的版本

en: Installed package is up-to-date
zh: 已安裝的套裝軟體是最新的版本。

en: Installed version in image being upgraded is too old for origin dependency {0}
zh: 正在升級之影像中的已安裝版本對原始相依性 {0} 來說太舊

en: Installed version in root image is too old for origin dependency {0}
zh: 根影像中的已安裝版本對原始相依性 {0} 來說太舊

en: Installed:
zh: 已安裝：

en: Installing new actions
zh: 安裝新動作

en: Installing...
zh: 正在安裝...

en: Insufficent disk space available (%(avail)s)for estimated need (%(needed)s) for %(use)s
zh: 磁碟空間不足，%(use)s 估計需要 (%(needed)s)，但可用空間為 (%(avail)s)

en: Insufficient access to complete the requested operation.
    Please try the operation again as a privileged user.
zh: 存取權不足，無法完成要求的作業。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分再次重試該作業。

en: Integrated Development Environments
zh: 整合開發環境

en: Intermediate certificates are only valid if a key and certificate are also provided.
zh: 只有在同時提供金鑰與憑證的情況下，中繼憑證才有效。

en: Intermediate image '%(ipath)s' found between child '%(cpath)s' and parent '%(ppath)s'
zh: 在子影像 '%(cpath)s' 與父系影像 '%(ppath)s' 之間找到中繼影像 '%(ipath)s'

en: Internationalization
zh: 國際化

en: Internet
zh: 網際網路

en: Invalid attribute '%s'
zh: 無效的屬性 '%s'

en: Invalid category name [%(cat)s] for package %(pack)s
zh: 套裝軟體 %(pack)s 的種類名稱 [%(cat)s] 無效

en: Invalid certificate '%s'.
zh: 無效的憑證 '%s'。

en: Invalid config cache at %s generating fresh configuration.
zh: 產生全新配置時，%s 的配置快取無效。

en: Invalid config cache file at %s generating fresh configuration.
zh: 產生全新配置時，%s 的配置快取檔案無效。

en: Invalid file %(file)s: manifest not encoded in UTF-8: %(err)s
zh: 無效的檔案 %(file)s：清單不是以 UTF-8 編碼：%(err)s

en: Invalid file hash: %s
zh: 無效的檔案雜湊：%s

en: Invalid info.classification value for %(fmri)s: data file %(file)s does not have a 'category' key for section %(section)s.
zh: 無效的 %(fmri)s info.classification 值：資料檔 %(file)s 沒有區段 %(section)s 的 'category' 索引鍵。

en: Invalid linked image attach property value: %s
zh: 無效的連結影像 attach 特性值：%s

en: Invalid linked image attach property: %s
zh: 無效的連結影像 attach 特性：%s

en: Invalid linked image name '%s'. Linked image names have the following format '<linked_image plugin>:<linked_image name>'
zh: 無效的連結影像名稱 '%s'。連結影像名稱須具備以下格式：'<linked_image plugin>:<linked_image name>'

en: Invalid package state change attempted '%(states)s' for package '%(fmri)s'.
zh: 嘗試套裝軟體「%(fmri)s」的「%(states)s」無效套裝軟體狀態變更。

en: Invalid pkg.depend.bypass-generate value %(val)s: %(err)s
zh: 無效的 pkg.depend.bypass-generate 值 %(val)s：%(err)s

en: Invalid publisher prefix '%s'
zh: 無效的發佈者前綴 '%s'

en: Invalid publisher prefix(es):
     %s
zh: 無效的發佈者前綴：
     %s

en: Invalid publishing dependency: %s
zh: 無效的發佈相依性：%s

en: Invalid release string: %s
zh: 無效的發行版本字串：%s

en: Invalid repository URL: '%(url)s': %(msg)s
zh: 無效的儲存庫位址：「%(url)s」：%(msg)s

en: Invalid repository configuration values were specified using --set-property or required values are missing.  Please provide the correct and/or required values using the --set-property option.
zh: 指定無效的儲存庫設定值：遺失--set-property參數或需要的數值。請使用正確的--set-property使用方式與數值。

en: Invalid time format '%s'.  Please use %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S or
    %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S-%%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S
zh: 無效的時間格式 '%s'。請使用 %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S 或
    %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S-%%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for %(prop)s.
zh: %(prop)s 的值 '%(value)s' 無效。

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: 區段 '%(section)s' 中特性 '%(prop)s' 的值 '%(value)s' 無效。

en: Inventory exception:
zh: 資產管理異常：

en: Issued By:
zh: 核發者：

en: Issued To:
zh: 核發給：

en: Key
zh: 金鑰

en: LOCATION
zh: 位置

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Last Add Publisher Certificate Path
zh: 最新增加的發佈者憑證路徑

en: Last Export Selections Path
zh: 最新輸出選擇路徑

en: Last Install Time:
zh: 上次安裝時間：

en: Last publisher used by package manager
zh: 讓套裝軟體管理者套用此最新的發佈者

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: License could not be shown due to conversion problem.
zh: 由於格式轉換問題，授權內容無法顯示

en: License file %s does not exist.
zh: 授權內容檔案 %s 並不存在。

en: License: %s
zh: 授權：%s

en: Linked image '%s' output:
zh: 連結影像 '%s' 輸出：

en: Linked image '%s' output:
zh: 連結影像 '%s' 輸出：

en: Linked image exception(s):
    %s
zh: 連結影像異常狀況：
    %s

en: Linked image is diverged: %s
zh: 連結影像分歧：%s

en: Linked image publisher check
zh: 連結影像發佈者檢查

en: Linked image publisher check ...
zh: 連結影像發佈者檢查...

en: Linked image type does not support child attach: %s
zh: 連結影像類型不支援子項附加：%s

en: Linked image type does not support child detach: %s
zh: 連結影像類型不支援子項分離：%s

en: Linked image type does not support parent attach: %s
zh: 連結影像類型不支援父系附加：%s

en: Linked image type does not support parent detach: %s
zh: 連結影像類型不支援父系分離：%s

en: Linked images: %(num)s done; %(numworking)d working: %(running)s
zh: 連結影像：已完成 %(num)s；%(numworking)d 工作中：%(running)s

en: Linked images: %(pair)s done; %(numworking)d working: %(running)s
zh: 連結影像：已完成 %(pair)s；%(numworking)d 工作中：%(running)s

en: Linked progress: %s
zh: 連結的進度：%s

en: Lint engine setup...
zh: Lint 引擎設定...

en: Lint phase %d
zh: Lint 階段 %d

en: Lint setup %d
zh: Lint 設定 %d

en: Linted message: %(id)s  %(msg)s
zh: pkglint 檢查的訊息：%(id)s  %(msg)s

en: List of configured publishers:
zh: 發佈者設定項目列表

en: List of integers, not {0}, expected
zh: 預期為整數清單，非 {0}

en: Loading %(s1)sManage Publishers%(e1)s ...
zh: 載入 %(s1)s 管理發佈者 %(e1)s ...

en: Loading %(s1)sSearch Help%(e1)s ...
zh: 載入 %(s1)s 的說明搜尋 %(e1)s

en: Loading ...
zh: 正在載入...

en: Loading Boot Environment Information
zh: 正在載入啟動環境資訊

en: Loading catalog cache ...
zh: 正在載入目錄快取...

en: Loading package list
zh: 載入套裝軟體清單

en: Loading... %s
zh: 正在載入... %s

en: Localizations
zh: 本土化版本

en: Locked
zh: 已鎖定

en: Logging error: %s
zh: 記錄錯誤：%s

en: Logs
zh: 記錄

en: MASKED
zh: 已遮罩

en: METHOD
zh: 方法

en: M_irror:
zh: 鏡像(_I)：

en: Malformed URL: '%s'.
zh: 異常的 URL：'%s'。

en: Malformed action at position: %(pos)d: %(error)s:
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s
zh: 位置 %(pos)d 出現異常的動作：%(error)s：
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s

en: Malformed action in package '%(fmri)s' at position: %(pos)d: %(error)s:
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s
zh: 位置 %(pos)d 中的套裝軟體「%(fmri)s」出現異常的動作：%(error)s：
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s

en: Manage Boot Environments
zh: 管理啟動環境

en: Manage Publishers
zh: 管理發佈者

en: Manage Publishers Confirmation
zh: 管理發佈者確認

en: Manage _Boot Environments...
zh: 管理啟動環境(_B)...

en: Manifest %(path)s doesn't support variant %(vname)s=%(filt)s
zh: 清單 %(path)s 不支援變體 %(vname)s=%(filt)s

en: Manifest %s does not declare fmri.
zh: 清單 %s 未宣告 FMRI。

en: Manifest did not specify any entries for %s, expecting a colon-separated string.
zh: 清單未針對 %s 指定任何項目，應該要有一個冒號分隔字串。

en: Manifest does not set pkg.fmri
zh: 清單未設定 pkg.fmri

en: Manifest specified multiple values for %s rather than a single colon-separated string.
zh: 清單針對 %s 指定了多個值而不是單一的冒號分隔字串。

en: Manifests support different variants %(v1)s %(v2)s
zh: 清單支援不同的變體 %(v1)s %(v2)s

en: Maximum entries for Search Completion
zh: 完全尋找的最多記錄

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Mediated-links should be valid.
zh: 中介連結應為有效。

en: Mediators to change:
zh: 要變更的中介：

en: Merging actions
zh: 合併動作

en: Meta Packages
zh: 中介套裝軟體

en: Mirror '%s' already exists for the specified publisher.
zh: 指定的發佈者已存在鏡像 '%s'。

en: Mirror '%s' is already accessible through the system repository.
zh: 已經可透過系統儲存庫存取鏡像 '%s'。

en: Mirror URI
zh: 鏡像 URI

en: Missing '/' after publisher name
zh: 發佈者名稱後面缺少 '/'

en: Missing -> in transform
zh: 轉換中遺失 ->

en: Missing algorithm attribute
zh: 缺少演算法屬性

en: Missing attribute '%(key)s' in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中缺少屬性 '%(key)s'

en: Missing attribute 'pkg.summary' in %s
zh: %s 中缺少屬性 'pkg.summary'

en: Missing directory var/sadm/pkg/%s
zh: 缺少目錄 var/sadm/pkg/%s

en: Missing file %s must be fixed by republishing the package.
zh: 必須重新發佈套裝軟體以修復遺漏的檔案 %s。

en: Missing file var/sadm/pkg/%s/pkginfo
zh: 缺少檔案 var/sadm/pkg/%s/pkginfo

en: Missing file: %s
zh: 遺漏檔案：%s

en: Missing type attribute
zh: 遺失類型屬性

en: Missing: %s does not exist
zh: 缺少：%s 不存在

en: Mode: 0%(found).3o should be 0%(expected).3o
zh: 模式：0%(found).3o 應該是 0%(expected).3o

en: Modify Publisher
zh: 修改發佈者

en: Modify Publisher - %s
zh: 修改發佈者 - %s

en: More than one $PKGDEPEND_RUNPATH token was set on the same action in this manifest.
zh: 在此清單中的同一動作上設定了一個以上的 $PKGDEPEND_RUNPATH 記號。

en: Move:
zh: 移動：

en: Moving %(src)s to %(dest)s
zh: 移動 %(src)s 至 %(dest)s

en: Multi-package datastreams are not supported.
    Please use pkgtrans(1) to convert this bundle to multiple
    filesystem format packages.
zh: 不支援多重套裝軟體資料流。
    請使用 pkgtrans(1) 將此集轉換為多重
    檔案系統格式套裝軟體。

en: Multimedia Libraries
zh: 多媒體函式庫

en: Multiple values for %(key)s in %(actions)s
zh: %(actions)s 中的 %(key)s 有多個值

en: Multiple values for %(key)s in %(manifest)s
zh: %(manifest)s 中的 %(key)s 有多個值

en: NAME
zh: 名稱

en: NEW BE
zh: 新 BE

en: NEW BE UUID
zh: 新 BE UUID

en: NOTE: Please review release notes posted at:
zh: 注意：請檢閱以下網址公佈的版本說明：

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Naming a boot environment when operating on a non-live image is
    not allowed.
zh: 不允許在操作非實況影像時命名
    啟動環境。

en: Need an existing instance of %s to exist to append to it
zh: 需要有現有的 %s 實例存在，才能加以附加

en: Network repositories are not currently supported for this operation.
zh: 此作業目前不支援網路儲存庫。

en: Networking
zh: 網路

en: New Boot Env.
zh: 新啟動環境

en: New Boot Env. UUID
zh: 新啟動環境 UUID

en: New packages:
zh: 新套裝軟體：

en: Newer version {0} is already installed
zh: 已經安裝較新的版本 {0}

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Transaction matching ID '%s' could be found.
zh: 找不到符合 ID '%s' 的作業事件。

en: No URI specified
zh: 未指定 URI

en: No arguments specified for subcommand.
zh: 未為子指令指定引數。

en: No changes required.
zh: 不需要變更。

en: No dependencies
zh: 無相依性

en: No file could be found for the specified hash name: '%s'.
zh: 找不到指定的雜湊名稱的任何檔案，該指定的雜湊名稱為：'%s'。

en: No further information available
zh: 未提供其他資訊

en: No history entries found for %s
zh: 找不到 %s 的歷程記錄項目

en: No image found.
zh: 找不到影像。

en: No image rooted at '%s'
zh: 沒有影像的根目錄位於 '%s'

en: No image rooted at '%s' (set by $PKG_IMAGE)
zh: 沒有影像的根目錄位於 '%s' (由 $PKG_IMAGE 所設定)

en: No manifest could be found for the FMRI: '%s'.
zh: 找不到下列 FMRI 的任何清單檔案：'%s'。

en: No matching package could be found for the following FMRIs in any of the catalogs for the current publishers:
zh: 在目前發佈者的任何目錄中，都無法為下列 FMRI 找到相符的套裝軟體：

en: No matching package found in repository.
zh: 儲存庫中找不到相符的套裝軟體。

en: No matching publishers could be found.
zh: 找不到相符的發佈者。

en: No matching version of {0} can be installed:
zh: 沒有 {0} 的相符版本可供安裝：

en: No online, readonly, non-standalone instances of %s found.
zh: 找不到 %s 之線上、唯讀、非獨立的實例。

en: No package manifest for package '%(pfmri)s' exists in archive %(arc_name)s.
zh: 歸檔 %(arc_name)s 中沒有套裝軟體 '%(pfmri)s' 的套裝軟體清單。

en: No package matching '%s' is installed.
zh: 未安裝任何與 '%s' 相符的套裝軟體。

en: No packages matching '%s' are installed.
zh: 未安裝任何與 '%s' 相符的套裝軟體。

en: No packages matching '%s' installed
zh: 未安裝與 '%s' 相符的套裝軟體

en: No packages to add.
zh: 沒有要增加的套裝軟體。

en: No publisher matching '%s' could be found.
zh: 找不到符合 '%s' 的發佈者。

en: No publisher was specified or no default publisher has been configured for the repository.
zh: 未指定任何發佈者，或尚未針對儲存庫配置任何預設發佈者。

en: No reference repository has been configured
zh: 未配置參照儲存庫

en: No repository fixes required.
zh: 沒有任何儲存庫需要修復。

en: No repository location specified.
zh: 未指定任何儲存庫位置。

en: No solution found to update to latest available versions.
zh: 找不到可以更新至最新可用版本的解決方案。

en: No solution was found to satisfy constraints
zh: 找不到可滿足限制的解決方案

en: No source was specified for variant combination %(combo)s.
zh: 未替變體組合 %(combo)s 指定任何來源。

en: No storage space left.
zh: 沒有剩餘儲存空間。

en: No such file '%s'.
zh: 無此檔案 '%s'。

en: No such file: '%s'.
zh: 無此檔案：'%s'。

en: No suitable version of installed package {0} found
zh: 找不到已安裝之套裝軟體 {0} 的適當版本

en: No suitable version of required package {0} found:
zh: 找不到所需套裝軟體 {0} 的適當版本：

en: No token was provided to search.
zh: 未提供任何記號以供搜尋。

en: No transaction ID specified in $PKG_TRANS_ID
zh: $PKG_TRANS_ID 中沒有指定作業事件 ID

en: No transaction ID specified using -t or in $PKG_TRANS_ID.
zh: 使用 -t 時或在 $PKG_TRANS_ID 中沒有指定作業事件 ID。

en: No transaction matching '%s' could be found.
zh: 找不到符合 '%s' 的作業事件。

en: No updates are available for package '%s'.
zh: 沒有套裝軟體 '%s' 可用的更新。

en: No updates are available for packages '%s'.
zh: 沒有套裝軟體 '%s' 可用的更新。

en: No updates available
zh: 沒有可用更新

en: No updates available for this image.
zh: 此影像沒有可用的更新。

en: No updates necessary
zh: 不需要更新

en: No updates necessary for this image.
zh: 此影像沒有更新需求

en: No version allowed by 'exclude' dependency {0} could be installed
zh: 沒有 'exclude' 相依性 {0} 允許的版本可供安裝

en: No version for '{0}' dependency on {1} can be found
zh: 找不到 {1} 的任何 '{0}' 相依性版本

en: No version matching '{0}' dependency {1} can be installed
zh: 沒有符合 '{0}' 相依性 {1} 的版本可供安裝

en: No versions available
zh: 沒有可用的版本

en: None
zh: 無

en: None:
zh: 無：

en: Not Enough Disk Space
zh: 磁碟空間不足

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Not Installed Packages
zh: 尚未安裝的套裝軟體

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Not available from this publisher
zh: 此發佈者不提供

en: Not enough disk space, the selected action cannot be performed.
    
    Click OK to manage your existing BEs and free up disk space or Cancel to cancel the action.
zh: 沒有足夠的磁碟空間，無法執行選取的動作。
    
    請按一下 [確定] 管理您現有的 BE 並釋放磁碟空間，或按一下 [取消]以取消該動作。

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Not running %(check)s checks on linted action %(action)s
zh: 未在經過 pkglint 檢查的動作 %(action)s 上執行 %(check)s 檢查

en: Note: 	 Certificate is marked to be added
zh: 注意：	憑證標示為要新增

en: Note: 	 Certificate is marked to be reinstated
zh: 注意：	憑證標示為要復原

en: Note: this error may be the result of specifing a https URI, but no SSL key and certificate.
zh: 注意：發生的原因可能是指定了 https URI，但沒有 SSL 金鑰和憑證。

en: Note: this may may be the result of specifying a https Origin, but no SSL key and certificate.
zh: 注意：發生的原因可能是指定了 https 原始，但沒有 SSL 金鑰和憑證。

en: Nothing to do
zh: 沒有可執行項目

en: Notices
zh: 注意事項

en: Notify user when updates are available
zh: 有更新可用時通知使用者

en: Number of facets set: %s
zh: facet 數目設定為：%s

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OPERATION
zh: 作業

en: ORIGIN may not be specified using -D. It will be inferred from the
    install paths of the files.
zh: 使用 -D 時，不會指定 ORIGIN，而是從檔案的安裝路徑
    推斷。

en: OUTCOME
zh: 結果

en: O_rigin:
zh: 原始(_R):

en: Obsolete
zh: 過時

en: Obsolete packages should have valid contents.
zh: 過時套裝軟體應具有有效的內容。

en: Office
zh: 辦公室套裝軟體

en: Office Tools
zh: Office 工具

en: On Package _Install/Update
zh: 安裝/更新套裝軟體時(_I)

en: On Package _Remove
zh: 移除套裝軟體時(_R)

en: On _Updates
zh: 更新時(_U)

en: One of the package repository origins for %s does not provide publisher configuration information or the information provided is incomplete.
zh: %s 的其中一個套裝軟體儲存庫來源未提供發佈者配置資訊，或提供的資訊不完整。

en: One or more _valid signatures are required
zh: 需要一或多個有效簽名(_V)

en: One or more certificate names must be specified with this option.
zh: 必須使用此選項指定一或多個憑證名稱。

en: One or more client key and certificate files have expired. Please
    update the configuration for the publishers or origins listed below:
     %s
zh: 一或多個用戶端金鑰與憑證檔案已過期。請
    更新下列發佈者或原始的配置：
     %s

en: One or more of the repository origin(s) listed below contains package data for %(known)s; not %(unknown)s:
    
    %(origins)s
    
    This is either because one of the repository origins is not valid for this publisher, or because the list of known publishers retrieved from the repository origin does not match the client.
zh: 以下列出的一或多個儲存庫來源包含 %(known)s (而非 %(unknown)s) 的套裝軟體資料：
    
    %(origins)s
    
    這是因為此發佈者的其中一個儲存庫來源無效，或是因為從儲存庫來源擷取的已知發佈者清單和用戶端不相符。

en: One or more publishers must be specified to create and set properties for as none exist yet.
zh: 必須指定一或多個發佈者來建立和設定特性，因為目前無一存在。

en: Only %(suc)s out of %(tot)s catalogs successfully updated.
zh: 只有 %(suc)s 個目錄 (總共 %(tot)s 個) 更新成功。

en: Only a signature can be appended to an existing package
zh: 只能將簽名附加到現有套裝軟體

en: Only one -l option is supported.
zh: 只支援一個 -l 選項。

en: Only one -r option is supported.
zh: 只支援一個 -r 選項。

en: Only one repository location may be specified.
zh: 只能指定一個儲存庫位置。

en: Operation
zh: 作業

en: Option '%(option)s' may not be repeated.
zh: 選項 '%(option)s' 不能重複。

en: Optional components
zh: 選擇性元件

en: Optional components updated successfully
zh: 選擇性元件更新成功

en: Organization
zh: 組織

en: Origin '%s' already exists for the specified publisher.
zh: 指定的發佈者已存在原始 '%s'。

en: Origin '%s' is already accessible through the system repository.
zh: 已經可透過系統儲存庫存取原始 '%s'。

en: Origin URI
zh: 原始 URI

en: Origin URI: %(origin_url)s
    has %(number_pubs)d publishers associated with it.
    %(client_name)s will attempt to add the first publisher, %(pub_name)s.
    To add the remaining publishers use the command:
    'pkg %(user_image_root)sset-publisher -p %(origin_url)s'
zh: 原始 URI：%(origin_url)s
    有 %(number_pubs)d 個相關的發佈者。
    %(client_name)s 將嘗試新增第一個發佈者 %(pub_name)s。
    若要新增剩餘的發佈者，請使用指令：
    'pkg %(user_image_root)sset-publisher -p %(origin_url)s'

en: Origin:
     | Origins:
zh[0]: 原始：
zh[1]: 原始：

en: Other Languages
zh: 其他語言

en: Other Peripherals
zh: 其他週邊裝置

en: Out dir %(out_dir)s does not exist and could not be created. Error is: %(err)s
zh: 輸出目錄 %(out_dir)s 不存在也無法建立。錯誤為：%(err)s

en: Out of Memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Outcome
zh: 結果

en: Overlaying actions should be valid.
zh: 重疊動作應該有效。

en: Owner: %s is unknown
zh: 所有者：%s 不明

en: Owner: '%(found_name)s (%(found_id)d)' should be '%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)d)'
zh: 所有者：「%(found_name)s (%(found_id)d)」應該是「%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)d)」

en: PACKAGE
zh: 套裝軟體

en: PACKAGES
zh: 套裝軟體

en: PACKAGING DATE
zh: 封裝日期

en: PATH
zh: 路徑

en: PHASE
zh: 階段

en: PKG
zh: 套裝軟體

en: PKGS
zh: 套裝軟體

en: PROCESS
zh: 程序

en: PROPERTY
zh: 特性

en: PUBLISHER
zh: 發佈者

en: Package
zh: 套裝軟體

en: Package %(num)d of %(goal)d: %(info)s
zh: %(num)d 個套裝軟體，目標為 %(goal)d 個：%(info)s

en: Package %(pkg)s is missing a dependency: %(dep)s
zh: 套裝軟體 %(pkg)s 缺少相依性：%(dep)s

en: Package Manager
zh: 套裝軟體管理員

en: Package Version Info
zh: 套裝軟體版本資訊

en: Package archive %(arc_name)s contains corrupt entries for the requested package file(s):
    %(files)s.
zh: 套裝軟體歸檔 %(arc_name)s 包含要求之套裝軟體檔案的毀壞項目：
    %(files)s。

en: Package archive %(arc_name)s does not contain the requested package file(s):
    %(files)s.
zh: 套裝軟體歸檔 %(arc_name)s 未包含要求的套裝軟體檔案：
    %(files)s。

en: Package contains 'exclude' dependency {0} on installed package
zh: 套裝軟體對已安裝的套裝軟體包含 'exclude' 相依性 {0}

en: Package contains 'exclude' dependency {0} on proposed package
zh: 套裝軟體對建議的套裝軟體包含 'exclude' 相依性 {0}

en: Package contains invalid or unsupported actions
zh: 套裝軟體包含無效或不受支援的動作

en: Package doesn't support image architecture
zh: 套裝軟體不支援影像架構

en: Package in global zone is from a different publisher: {0}
zh: 全域區域中的套裝軟體來自不同的發佈者：{0}

en: Package in parent is from a different publisher: %s
zh: 父系中的套裝軟體來自不同的發佈者：%s

en: Package in parent is from a different publisher: {0}
zh: 父系中的套裝軟體來自不同的發佈者：{0}

en: Package is from publisher other than specified one.
zh: 套裝軟體來自指定以外的發佈者。

en: Package is not installed in parent image %s
zh: 父系影像 %s 未安裝套裝軟體

en: Package planning
zh: 套裝軟體計畫

en: Package publisher is ranked lower in search order
zh: 套裝軟體發佈者的順位在搜尋順序中較低

en: Package supports image variant {0}=[{1}] but doesn't support this image's {0} ({2})
zh: 套裝軟體支援影像變體 {0}=[{1}]，但不支援此影像的 {0} ({2})

en: Package {0} is not installed in global zone.
zh: 套裝軟體 {0} 未安裝在全域區域。

en: Package {0} is not installed in parent image.
zh: 套裝軟體 {0} 未安裝在父系影像。

en: Package {0} must be uninstalled before the requested operation can be performed.
zh: 必須先解除安裝套裝軟體 {0}，才能執行要求的作業。

en: Package-triggered Operations:
zh: 套裝軟體觸發的作業：

en: Package: %s
zh: 套裝軟體：%s

en: Package: %s
zh: 套裝軟體：%s

en: Packages To Be Installed:
zh: 要安裝的套裝軟體：

en: Packages To Be Removed:
zh: 要移除的套裝軟體：

en: Packages To Be Updated:
zh: 要更新的套裝軟體：

en: Packages are encouraged to use unique leaf names.
zh: 套裝軟體應使用唯一的分支終端名稱。

en: Packages delivering SMF services should have org.opensolaris.smf.fmri attributes.
zh: 提供 SMF 服務的套裝軟體應具有 org.opensolaris.smf.fmri 屬性。

en: Packages not to be reversioned by user request:
zh: 依使用者要求不執行回復的套裝軟體：

en: Packages removed successfully
zh: 套裝軟體移除成功

en: Packages should not have dependencies on obsolete packages.
zh: 套裝軟體不應有過時套裝軟體的相依性。

en: Packages should not have duplicate 'depend' actions.
zh: 套裝軟體不應具有重複的 'depend' 動作。

en: Packages should not have duplicate 'set' actions.
zh: 套裝軟體不應具有重複的 'set' 動作。

en: Packages specified to not be reversioned cannot contain versions:
zh: 指定不執行回復的套裝軟體不能包含版本：

en: Packages to add:
zh: 要增加的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to be reversioned:
zh: 要回復的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to change:
zh: 要變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to fix:
zh: 要修復的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to install:
zh: 要安裝的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to process:
zh: 要處理的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to remove:
zh: 要移除的套裝軟體：

en: Packages to update:
zh: 要更新的套裝軟體：

en: Packages updated successfully
zh: 套裝軟體更新成功

en: Packages which only have dependency change:
zh: 只有相依性變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packages with no content change:
zh: 內容未變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packages with successors in reference repo:
zh: 參照儲存庫中含有後續項的套裝軟體：

en: Packages with unchanged dependency chain:
zh: 相依性鏈接未變更的套裝軟體：

en: Packaging
zh: 封裝

en: Pair %s
zh: 配對 %s

en: Pair %s is only problematic in the listed variant combinations:
zh: 配對 %s 是列出之變體組合中唯一的問題：

en: Panels and Applets
zh: 面板與 Applet

en: Parent image '%(path)s' is not located within the child's altroot '%(altroot)s'
zh: 父系影像 '%(path)s' 不在子項的 altroot '%(altroot)s' 中

en: Parent image has a newer version of package %s
zh: 父系影像有較新版本的套裝軟體 %s

en: Parent image has a newer version: {0}
zh: 父系影像有較新的版本：{0}

en: Parent image has an older version of package %s
zh: 父系影像有較舊版本的套裝軟體 %s

en: Parent image has an older version of package: {0}
zh: 父系影像有較舊版本的套裝軟體：{0}

en: Parent linked to child, can not detach child: %s
zh: 父系連結至子項，無法分離子項：%s

en: Parent path not absolute: %s
zh: 父系路徑不是絕對路徑：%s

en: Parent paths should be directories.
zh: 父系路徑應為目錄。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Path outside alternate root: root=%(root)s, path=%(path)s
zh: 替代根之外的路徑：根=%(root)s，路徑=%(path)s

en: Paths should be delivered by one action type only.
zh: 路徑應僅由一個動作類型提供。

en: Paths should be unique.
zh: 路徑應該是唯一的。

en: Paths should not have unusual permissions.
zh: 路徑不應有特殊權限。

en: Permission denied.
zh: 權限被拒絕。

en: Pkgrepo verify found errors in the updated repository.
    The original package catalog has been restored.
zh: Pkgrepo 會驗證在更新之儲存庫中發現的錯誤。
    已經復原原始套裝軟體目錄。

en: Plan Creation: Errors in installed packages due to proposed changes:
zh: 計畫建立：安裝的套裝軟體因建議的變更而發生錯誤：

en: Plan Creation: Package solver is unable to compute solution.
zh: 計畫建立：套裝軟體疑難排解器無法計算解決方案。

en: Plan Creation: dependency error(s) in proposed packages:
zh: 計畫建立：建議的套裝軟體發生相依性錯誤：

en: Planning
zh: 計畫

en: Planning completed in %.2f seconds
zh: 已在 %.2f 秒內完成計畫

en: Planning: %s
zh: 計畫：%s

en: Planning: Complete
zh: 計畫：完成

en: Please check the network connection.
    Is the repository accessible?
    
    %s
zh: 請檢查網路連線。
    可否存取儲存庫？
    
    %s

en: Please provide one of the package FMRIs listed above to the install command.
zh: 請提供上列其中一個套裝軟體 FMRI 給 install 指令。

en: Please verify that the filesystem containing the following directories has enough space available:
    %s
zh: 請確認包含下列目錄的檔案系統有足夠的可用空間：
    %s

en: Plug-ins and Run-times
zh: 外掛程式與執行階段

en: Ports
zh: 連接埠

en: Preferences
zh: 喜好設定

en: Preferences Error
zh: 喜好設定錯誤

en: Preparation
zh: 準備

en: Preparing...
zh: 正在準備...

en: Press %(button)s button to continue removal without
    	%(package)s
zh: 按下 %(button)s 按鈕，即可繼續移除，而不需要
    	%(package)s

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Private subcommand usage, options subject to change at any time:
zh: 私用子指令用法，選項隨時可能變更：

en: Problem determining dependencies for %(fmri)s:%(err)s
zh: 判斷 %(fmri)s 的相依性時發生問題：%(err)s

en: Problem getting image at %s
zh: 在 %s 取得影像時發生問題

en: Problem occurred with: %s
zh: 發生問題：%s

en: Problem resolving %(fmri)s: %(err)s
zh: 解析 %(fmri)s 時發生問題：%(err)s

en: Processed
zh: 已處理

en: Processed Packages
zh: 已處理的套裝軟體

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Processing packages for publisher %s ...
zh: 正在處理發佈者 %s 的套裝軟體...

en: Property %s doesn't allow multiple values.
zh: 特性 %s 不允許有多個值。

en: Property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s' doesn't allow multiple values.
zh: 區段 '%(section)s' 中的特性 '%(prop)s' 不允許有多個值。

en: Property name '%(name)s' is not valid.  Property names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, or backslashes and must also match the regular expression: %(exp)s
zh: 特性名稱「%(name)s」無效。特性名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線或反斜線，同時必須符合常規表示式：%(exp)s

en: Property name '%s' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, backslashes, or non-ASCII characters.
zh: 特性名稱 '%s' 無效。區段名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線、反斜線或非 ASCII 字元。

en: Property template name '%s' is not valid.
zh: 特性範本名稱 '%s' 無效。

en: Pu_blisher:
zh: 發佈者(_B)

en: Publication checks for actions.
zh: 針對動作進行發行檢查。

en: Publication error with action in %(pkg)s: %(details)s
zh: %(pkg)s 的動作發生發行錯誤：%(details)s

en: Publisher
zh: 發佈者

en: Publisher %s not found in reference repository.
zh: 參照儲存庫中找不到發佈者 %s。

en: Publisher %s succesfully added
zh: 發佈者 %s 增加成功

en: Publisher %s succesfully removed
zh: 發佈者 %s 成功移除

en: Publisher %s succesfully updated
zh: 發佈者 %s 更新成功

en: Publisher '%(pub)s' has no repositories that support the '%(op)s' operation.
zh: 發佈者 '%(pub)s' 沒有支援 '%(op)s' 作業的儲存庫。

en: Publisher '%s' already exists.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 已經存在。

en: Publisher '%s' does not have any SSL-based origins or mirrors.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 沒有任何以 SSL 為基礎的原始或鏡像。

en: Publisher '%s' is a system publisher and cannot be moved.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 是系統發佈者，無法移動。

en: Publisher '%s' is a system publisher and other publishers cannot be moved relative to it.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 是系統發佈者，其他發佈者無法移動與其相關的發佈者。

en: Publisher '%s' is disabled and cannot be used for packaging operations.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 已停用，且無法用於封裝作業。

en: Publisher Alias:
zh: 發佈者別名：

en: Publisher Error
zh: 發佈者發生錯誤

en: Publisher Name:
zh: 發佈者名稱：

en: Publisher meta_root '%(root)s' is invalid; unable to complete operation: '%(op)s'.
zh: 發佈者 meta_root「%(root)s」無效。無法完成作業：「%(op)s」。

en: Publisher:
zh: 發佈者:

en: Publisher: %(o)s failed to respond
    %(msg)s
zh: 發佈者：%(o)s 無法回應
    %(msg)s

en: Publisher: %s: invalid response
    A valid response was not returned.
zh: 發佈者：%s：無效的回應
    未傳回有效的回應。

en: Publishers can <b>only</b> be added if they have an origin specified.
zh: 發佈者<b>僅</b>能在有指定原始時新增。

en: Quarantined path already exists.
zh: 隔離的路徑已經存在。

en: REASON
zh: 原因

en: RELATIONSHIP
zh: 關係

en: RELEASE
zh: 發行版本

en: RELEASE NOTES
zh: 版本說明

en: Re_fresh
zh: 重新整理(_F)

en: Re_gistration Details
zh: 註冊詳細資訊(_G)

en: Re_instate...
zh: 復原(_I)...

en: Re_voke
zh: 撤銷(_V)

en: Read the release notes before restarting the system.
zh: 請先閱讀版本說明，然後再重新啟動系統。

en: Read the release notes.
zh: 閱讀版本說明。

en: Reading Manifests
zh: 讀取清單

en: Reading search index
zh: 讀取搜尋索引

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: Rebuild boot archive:
zh: 重建啟動歸檔：

en: Rebuilding repository catalog.
zh: 重建儲存庫目錄。

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜尋

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Refresh Publishers
zh: 重新整理發佈者

en: Refresh bytes
zh: 重新整理位元組

en: Refresh list of packages and package status
zh: 重新整理套裝軟體清單和套裝軟體狀態

en: Refreshing catalog
zh: 重新整理目錄

en: Refreshing catalog '%s' ...
zh: 正在重新整理目錄 '%s'...

en: Refreshing catalog: %s
zh: 正在重新整理目錄：%s

en: Refreshing package catalog information
zh: 重新整理套裝軟體目錄資訊

en: Reinstate Publisher Certificate
zh: 復原發佈者憑證

en: Release Notes
zh: 版本說明

en: Release Notes:
zh: 版本說明：

en: Release notes
zh: 版本說明

en: Release notes can be found in %s before rebooting.
zh: 重新開機前可在 %s 中找到版本說明。

en: Release notes can be viewed with 'pkg history -n 1 -N'
zh: 可使用 'pkg history -n 1 -N' 檢視版本說明

en: Releases
zh: 發行版本

en: Remember current state on _exit
zh: 結束時記住目前的狀態(_E)

en: Remo_ve
zh: 移除(_V)

en: Remov_e
zh: 移除(_E)

en: Removal failed for '%(pub)s': %(msg)s
zh: 「%(pub)s」的移除失敗：%(msg)s

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Confirmation
zh: 移除確認

en: Remove Publisher:
     | Remove Publishers:
zh[0]: 移除發佈者：
zh[1]: 移除發佈者：

en: Remove:
zh: 移除：

en: Removing old actions
zh: 移除舊動作

en: Removing package files
zh: 移除套裝軟體檔案

en: Removing package manifests
zh: 移除套裝軟體清單

en: Removing packages ...
zh: 正在移除套裝軟體...

en: Removing packages for publisher %s ...
zh: 正在移除發佈者 %s 的套裝軟體...

en: Removing publisher %s
zh: 移除發佈者 %s

en: Removing publisher(s)
zh: 移除發佈者

en: Removing...
zh: 正在移除...

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Rename BE
zh: 重新命名 BE

en: Renamed
zh: 重新命名

en: Renamed To:
zh: 重新命名：

en: Renamed packages should have valid contents.
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體應具有有效的內容。

en: Renaming BE, please wait...
zh: 正在重新命名 BE，請稍候...

en: Repairing: %-50s
zh: 正在修復：%-50s

en: Repository path
zh: 儲存庫路徑

en: Repository repairs completed.
zh: 儲存庫修復已完成。

en: Republish sent bytes
zh: 重新發佈傳送的位元組

en: Republish: %s ...
zh: 重新發佈：%s ...

en: Republished pkgs
zh: 重新發佈的套裝軟體

en: Requested "%s" operation would affect files that cannot be modified in live image.
    Please retry this operation on an alternate boot environment.
zh: 此執行要求「%s」將不會影響任何現有檔案 live image 的情況下。
    請嘗試在另一個開機環境下執行。

en: Requested operation cannot be performed in live image.
zh: 無法在即時影像中執行要求的作業。

en: Requested operation failed for action %(action)s:
    %(details)s
zh: 針對動作 %(action)s 請求的作業失敗：
    %(details)s

en: Requested operation failed for package %(fmri)s:
    %(details)s
zh: 針對套裝軟體 %(fmri)s 請求的作業失敗：
    %(details)s

en: Required -c option missing when using repositories.
zh: 使用儲存庫時，缺少必要的 -c 選項。

en: Required -c option missing, no local manifests provided.
zh: 缺少必要的 -c 選項，未提供任何本機清單。

en: Required dependency %s is not installed
zh: 未安裝必要的相依性 %s

en: Required dependency on one of %s not met
zh: %s 其中之一的必要相依性不符

en: Restart Error
zh: 重新啟動錯誤

en: Restart _Now
zh: 立即重新啟動(_N)

en: Restrictive permissions.
zh: 限制的權限。

en: Retrieving and evaluating %d package(s)...
zh: 正在擷取及評估 %d 套裝軟體...

en: Retrieving catalog
zh: 擷取目錄

en: Retrieving catalog '%s' ...
zh: 正在擷取目錄 '%s'...

en: Retrieving catalog: %s
zh: 正在擷取目錄：%s

en: Retrieving manifests for dependency evaluation ...
zh: 正在擷取相依性評估的清單檔案...

en: Retrieving packages for publisher %s ...
zh: 正在擷取發佈者 %s 的套裝軟體...

en: Retrieving target catalog
zh: 擷取目標目錄

en: Retrieving target catalog '%s' ...
zh: 正在擷取目標目錄 '%s'...

en: Reversioned
zh: 已回復

en: Reversioned %(revs)s of %(pkgs)s packages and adjusted %(adjs)s packages.
zh: 已回復 %(revs)s 個套裝軟體 (共 %(pkgs)s 個)，並已調整 %(adjs)s 個套裝軟體。

en: Reversioned Packages
zh: 已回復的套裝軟體

en: Reversioning: %(pkgs)s processed, %(revs)s reversioned, %(adjs)s adjusted
zh: 正在回復：已處理 %(pkgs)s，已回復 %(revs)s，已調整 %(adjs)s

en: Review the package to be Installed | Review the packages to be Installed
zh[0]: 檢查要安裝的套裝軟體
zh[1]: 檢查要安裝的套裝軟體

en: Review the package to be Installed/Updated | Review the packages to be Installed/Updated
zh[0]: 檢查要安裝/更新的套裝軟體
zh[1]: 檢查要安裝/更新的套裝軟體

en: Review the package to be Updated | Review the packages to be Updated
zh[0]: 檢查要更新的套裝軟體
zh[1]: 檢查要更新的套裝軟體

en: Review the package to be removed | Review the packages to be removed
zh[0]: 檢查要移除的套裝軟體
zh[1]: 檢查要移除的套裝軟體

en: Review the package which will be affected by Updates | Review the packages which will be affected by Updates
zh[0]: 檢查受更新影響的套裝軟體
zh[1]: 檢查受更新影響的套裝軟體

en: Revoked
zh: 已撤銷

en: Root filesystem
zh: 根檔案系統

en: Running solver
zh: 執行疑難排解器

en: SECTION
zh: 區段

en: SEND (MB)
zh: 傳送 (MB)

en: SMF manifests were delivered by %(pkg)s, but no org.opensolaris.smf.fmri attribute was found. Manifests found were: %(manifests)s
zh: SMF 清單是由 %(pkg)s 提供，但找不到 org.opensolaris.smf.fmri 屬性。找到的清單是：%(manifests)s

en: SNAPSHOT
zh: 快照

en: SPEED
zh: 速度

en: SSL C_ertificate:
zh: SSL 憑證(_E)：

en: SSL Certi_ficate:
zh: SSL 憑證(_F)：

en: SSL Certificate not found at specified location
zh: 在指定位置找不到 SSL 憑證

en: SSL Key not found at specified location
zh: 在指定位置找不到 SSL 金鑰

en: SSL _Key:
zh: SSL 金鑰(_K)：

en: SSL _Key:
zh: SSL 金鑰(_K)：

en: SSL should not be specified
zh: 不需要指定SSL

en: START
zh: 開始

en: STATE
zh: 狀態

en: STATUS
zh: 狀態

en: STICKY
zh: 固定

en: STORE (MB)
zh: 儲存 (MB)

en: SUMMARY
zh: 摘要

en: Scanning repository (this could take some time)
zh: 正在掃描儲存庫 (可能需要一些時間)

en: Scripts
zh: 程序檔

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search (Ctrl-F)
zh: 尋找 (Ctrl-F)

en: Search Errors: click to view
zh: 搜尋錯誤：按一下可檢視

en: Search Publisher Errors
zh: 搜尋發佈者錯誤

en: Search all publishers
zh: 搜尋全部的發佈者

en: Search cleared
zh: 清除搜尋

en: Search current publisher
zh: 搜尋目前的發佈者

en: Search errors with the following publishers:
zh: 搜尋此發佈者錯誤：

en: Search functionality is temporarily unavailable.
zh: 暫時無法使用搜尋功能。

en: Search performance is degraded.
    Run 'pkg rebuild-index' to improve search speed.
zh: 無法使用索引來提昇查詢效能.
    請使用指令「pkg rebuild-index」來重建索引, 以提昇查詢速度。

en: Search repository does not support the requested protocol:
zh: 搜尋儲存庫不支援請求的協定：

en: Search temporarily unavailable.
zh: 暫時無法使用搜尋。

en: Search within %(s1)sAll Publishers%(e1)s
zh: 尋找此之內 %(s1)s 所有發佈者 %(e1)s

en: Searching %(s1)s%(active_pub)s%(e1)s for %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...
zh: 在 %(s1)s%(active_pub)s%(e1)s 中搜尋 %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...

en: Searching for %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...
zh: 搜尋中：%(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...

en: Section name '%(name)s' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, or backslashes and must also match the regular expression: %(exp)s
zh: 區段名稱「%(name)s」無效。區段名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線或反斜線，還必須符合常規表示式：%(exp)s

en: Section name '%s' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, backslashes, or non-ASCII characters.
zh: 區段名稱 '%s' 無效。區段名稱不可包含：定位點、換行字元、歸位字元、換頁字元、垂直定位點、斜線、反斜線或非 ASCII 字元。

en: Section template name '%s' is not valid.
zh: 區段範本名稱 '%s' 無效。

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Seeding lint action dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備用於動作的 lint 字典。

en: Seeding lint action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備 lint 字典以檢查動作重複項目。

en: Seeding lint manifest dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備 lint 字典以檢查清單。

en: Seeding local action dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備用於動作的本機字典。

en: Seeding local action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備本機字典以檢查動作重複項目。

en: Seeding reference action dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備用於動作的字典。

en: Seeding reference action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備參照字典以檢查動作重複項目。

en: Seeding reference manifest dictionaries.
zh: 正在準備參照字典以檢查清單。

en: Select _Updates
zh: 選取更新(_U)

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Install/Update
zh: 勾選核取方塊以選取套裝軟體，並按一下 [安裝/更新] 以進行安裝/更新

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Install/Update.
zh: 勾選核取方塊以選取套裝軟體，並按一下 [安裝/更新] 以進行安裝/更新。

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Remove selected
zh: 勾選核取方塊以選取套裝軟體，並按一下 [移除] 以移除所選項目

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Remove selected.
zh: 勾選核取方塊以選取套裝軟體，並按一下 [移除] 以移除所選項目。

en: Selected Packages
zh: 選取的套裝軟體

en: Selected for Install/Update:
zh: 已選取要安裝/更新的項目：

en: Selected for Removal:
zh: 已選取要移除的項目：

en: Selected publisher does not contain any packages.
zh: 選擇的發佈者內沒有內含任何套裝軟體。

en: Server CA certificate is located at %s. Please deploy it into /etc/certs/CA directory of each client.
zh: 伺服器 CA 憑證位於 %s。請將它部署到每個用戶端的 /etc/certs/CA 目錄中。

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Services to change:
zh: 要變更的服務：

en: Services:
zh: 服務：

en: Sessions
zh: 階段作業

en: Set publisher priorities using arrows.
zh: 使用箭號設定發佈者屬性。

en: Set sticky Publisher:
     | Set sticky Publishers:
zh[0]: 設定固定發佈者：
zh[1]: 設定固定發佈者：

en: Shells
zh: Shell

en: Show Start Page on _startup
zh: 顯示起始頁(_S)

en: Show Start Page on startup
zh: 啟動時顯示起始頁面

en: Show _all publisher results
zh: 顯示所有發佈者結果(_A)

en: Show actions with pkg.linted attributes.
zh: 顯示含 pkg.linted 屬性的動作。

en: Show manifests with pkg.linted attributes.
zh: 顯示含 pkg.linted 屬性的清單。

en: Signature-policy %s doesn't allow additional parameters.
zh: Signature-policy %s 不允許使用其他參數。

en: Signatures are _ignored
zh: 忽略簽名(_I)

en: Signatures are _optional, but must be valid if provided
zh: 簽名是選擇性的，但如果提供，必須有效(_O)

en: Signatures are _required and certificate names must include:
zh: 簽名是必要的，且憑證名稱必須包含(_R)：

en: Signed %s
zh: 簽署的 %s

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Size: %(found)d bytes should be %(expected)d
zh: 大小：%(found)d 位元組應該是 %(expected)d

en: Skipping %(name)s; invalid manifest: %(error)s
zh: 略過 %(name)s；無效的清單：%(error)s

en: Skipping publisher metadata refresh;image rooted at %s must have its format updated before a refresh can occur.
zh: 略過發佈者中介資料重新整理；必須先更新根目錄位於 %s 之影像的格式，才能進行重新整理。

en: Skipping: Permission Denied
zh: 略過：權限被拒絕

en: Skipping: Permission denied
zh: 略過：權限被拒絕

en: Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Software Management
zh: 軟體管理

en: Solver dependency errors:
zh: 疑難排解器相依性錯誤：

en: Solver setup
zh: 疑難排解器設定

en: Some repositories don't support requested search operation:
zh: 某些儲存庫不支援請求的搜尋作業：

en: Some repositories failed to respond appropriately:
zh: 某些儲存庫無法正確地回應：

en: Some repository content for publisher '%s' or paths leading to the repository were not world-readable or were not readable by 'pkg5srv:pkg5srv', which can cause access errors if the repository contents are served by the following services:
     svc:/application/pkg/server
     svc:/application/pkg/system-repository.
    Only the first path found with restrictive permissions is shown.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 的部分儲存庫內容或是導向該儲存庫的路徑，並非所有人都可讀取，或無法由 'pkg5srv:pkg5srv' 讀取，如果儲存庫內容是由下列服務提供，即可能會造成存取錯誤：
     svc:/application/pkg/server
     svc:/application/pkg/system-repository.
    系統只會顯示找到的第一個具有限制權限的路徑。

en: Sound and Video
zh: 影音

en: Source %(source)s missing values for variants: %(missing)s
zh: 來源 %(source)s 缺少變體的值：%(missing)s

en: Source Code Management
zh: 原始碼管理

en: Specify SSL Certificate File
zh: 指定 SSL 憑證檔案

en: Specify SSL Key File
zh: 指定 SSL 金鑰檔案

en: Specify the publisher URI and optional alias
zh: 指定發佈者 URI 和可選別名

en: Specifying BE Name not supported.
zh: 不支援「指定 BE 名稱」。

en: Standard package attributes should be present.
zh: 應該要有標準套裝軟體屬性。

en: Start Page Update URL
zh: 起始頁面更新 URL

en: Start State
zh: 開始狀態

en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: Start delay
zh: 啟動延遲

en: Start in search mode
zh: 以搜尋模式啟動

en: Start time must be older than finish time: %s
zh: 開始時間必須在完成時間之前：%s

en: Starting lint run...
zh: 開始執行 lint ...

en: Startup
zh: 啟動

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Sticky
zh: 固定

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Storage
zh: 儲存裝置

en: Storage space quota exceeded.
zh: 超出儲存空間配額。

en: Subclasses of Dependency must implement dep_key. Current class is %s
zh: 相依性子分類一定執行dep_key。目前分類： %s

en: Succeeded
zh: 成功

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: Syncing this linked image would require the following package updates:
zh: 同步此連結影像需要下列套裝軟體更新：

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Publisher
zh: 系統發佈者

en: System Utilities
zh: 系統公用程式

en: System attribute '%s' not set
zh: 未設定系統屬性 '%s'

en: System attributes are not supported on the target filesystem.
zh: 目標檔案系統上不支援系統屬性。

en: TIME
zh: 時間

en: TYPE
zh: 類型

en: Target '%s' does not exist
zh: 目標 '%s' 不存在

en: Target archive '%s' already exists.
zh: 目標歸檔 '%s' 已經存在。

en: Target repository must be filesystem-based.
zh: 目標儲存庫必須是以檔案系統為基礎的儲存庫。

en: Target: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: 目標：「%(found)s」應該是「%(expected)s」

en: Territory
zh: 領域

en: Text Tools
zh: 文字工具

en: The %(cmd)s command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s
zh: %(cmd)s 指令似乎和 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫未同步。
    用戶端版本是 %(client)s，而程式庫
    API 版本是 %(api)s

en: The %s hash algorithm does not use a key or certificate.  Do not use the -k or -c options with this algorithm.
zh: %s 雜湊演算法不會使用金鑰或憑證。-k 或 -c 選項不能和此演算法一起使用。

en: The %s signature-policy takes no argument.
zh: %s signature-policy 未採用任何引數。

en: The '%(op1)s' and '%(op2)s' option may not be combined.
zh: '%(op1)s' 與 '%(op2)s' 選項不能一起使用。

en: The '%s' column must be the last item in the -o list
zh: '%s' 資料欄必須是 -o 清單中的最後一個項目

en: The -p option can be specified only once.
zh: -p 選項只能指定一次。

en: The <b>libbe</b> library couldn't prepare list of Boot Environments.
    All functions for managing Boot Environments are disabled
zh: <b>libbe</b> 程式庫無法準備啟動環境清單。
    管理啟動環境的所有功能全數停用

en: The <b>libbe</b> library was not found on your system.
zh: 系統上找不到 <b>libbe</b> 程式庫。

en: The <b>libbe</b> library was not found on your system.
    All functions for managing Boot Environments are disabled
zh: 系統中找不到 <b>libbe</b> 程式庫。
    管理啟動環境的所有功能全數停用

en: The Boot Environment %(bename)s failed to be updated. A snapshot was taken before the failed attempt and has been restored so no changes have been made to %(bename)s.
zh: 無法更新啟動環境 %(bename)s。此嘗試失敗前，系統已拍下快照，並已執行復原，因此未對 %(bename)s 進行任何變更。

en: The Boot Environment %(name)s failed to be updated. A snapshot was taken before the failed attempt and is mounted here %(clone_dir)s. Use 'beadm unmount %(clone_name)s' and then 'beadm activate %(clone_name)s' if you wish to boot to this BE.
zh: 啟動環境 %(name)s 更新失敗。此嘗試失敗前，已建立一個快照，並掛載於此處：%(clone_dir)s。如果您想要啟動此BE，請使用「beadm unmount %(clone_name)s」，然後執行 「beadm active %(clone_name)s」。

en: The CRL file %s is not in a recognized format.
zh: CRL 檔案 %s 的格式無法辨識。

en: The FMRI '%s' does not contain publisher information and cannot be used for catalog operations.
zh: 此 FMRI '%s' 不包含發佈者資訊，而且不能用於 目錄作業。

en: The FileManager cannot %(cre)s %(ent)s because it is configured read-only.
zh: 檔案管理員無法 %(cre)s %(ent)s ，因為設定狀態是唯讀。

en: The URI '%(pub_url)s' does not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please check the repository's location and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    %(error)s
zh: 此 URI「%(pub_url)s」似乎未指向有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。
    請檢查儲存庫的位置與用戶端的網路配置。
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    %(error)s

en: The URI '%(uri)s' points to a publisher '%(publisher)s' which already exists on the system.
zh: URI '%(uri)s' 指向的發佈者 '%(publisher)s' 已經在系統上。

en: The URI '%(uri)s' uses the unsupported scheme '%(scheme)s'.  Supported schemes are file://, http://, and https://.
zh: URI '%(uri)s' 使用不支援的方案 '%(scheme)s'。支援的方案是 file://、http:// 以及 https://。

en: The action '%(action)s' has invalid attribute(s):
      %(act_errors)s
zh: 動作「%(action)s」有無效的屬性：
      %(act_errors)s

en: The action '%(action)s' in package '%(fmri)s' has invalid attribute(s):
      %(act_errors)s
zh: 套裝軟體「%(fmri)s」中的動作「%(action)s」有無效的屬性：
      %(act_errors)s

en: The action delivering %(path)s is tagged with a variant type or value not tagged on the package. Dependencies on this file may fail to be reported.
    The action's variants are: %(act)s
    The package's variants are: %(pkg)s
zh: 提供 %(path)s 的動作標記了套裝軟體上未標記的變體類型或值。可能無法報告對此檔案的相依性。
    動作的變體為：%(act)s
    套裝軟體的變體為：%(pkg)s

en: The boot environment '%s' already exists.
zh: 啟動環境 '%s' 已經存在。

en: The certificate which issued this certificate: %(subj)s could not be found. The issuer is: %(issuer)s
zh: 找不到核發以下憑證的憑證：%(subj)s。核發者是：%(issuer)s

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it has an extension with a value that pkg(5) does not understand.
    Extension name:%(name)s
    Extension value:%(val)s
zh: 無法驗證主體為 %(cert)s 的憑證，因為 pkg(5) 不瞭解它所具有之副檔名的值。
    副檔名：%(name)s
    副檔名值：%(val)s

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it has been used inappropriately.  The way it is used means that the value for extension %(name)s must include '%(use)s' but the value was '%(val)s'.
zh: 無法驗證主體為 %(cert)s 的憑證，因為其使用方式不正確。其使用方式表示副檔名 %(name)s 的值必須包含 '%(use)s'，但是值為 '%(val)s'。

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it has been used inappropriately.  There can only be %(cl)s certificates between this certificate and the leaf certificate.  There are %(al)s certificates between this certificate and the leaf in this chain.
zh: 無法驗證主體為 %(cert)s 的憑證，因為其使用方式不正確。此憑證和分支憑證之間只能是 %(cl)s 憑證。此鏈接中，此憑證和分支憑證之間是 %(al)s 憑證。

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it uses a critical extension that pkg5 cannot handle yet.
    Extension name:%(name)s
    Extension value:%(val)s
zh: 無法驗證主體為 %(cert)s 的憑證，因為它使用 pkg5 尚無法處理的關鍵副檔名。
    副檔名：%(name)s
    副檔名值：%(val)s

en: The clone operation can be retried; package content that has already been retrieved will not be downloaded again.
zh: 可重試複製作業；將不會再次下載已經擷取的套裝軟體內容。

en: The command %(cmd)s
    exited with return code %(rc)s and this message:
    %(err)s
zh: 指令 %(cmd)s
    已結束，回覆碼為 %(rc)s 同時顯示以下訊息：
    %(err)s

en: The command %(cmd)s produced the following lines which cannot be understood:
    %(lines)s
zh: 指令 %(cmd)s 產生下列無法理解的行：
    %(lines)s

en: The configuration data for the image rooted at %s is empty or missing.
zh: 根目錄位於 %s 之影像的配置資料是空的或已遺失。

en: The configuration file for the repository is invalid or incomplete:
    %s
zh: 儲存庫的配置檔案無效或不完整：
    %s

en: The content of the catalog for publisher '%s' doesn't match the catalog's attributes.  This is likely the result of a mix of older and newer catalog files being provided for the publisher.
zh: 發佈者 '%s' 的目錄內容與目錄的屬性不符。這可能是因為為發佈者提供的目錄檔案有新有舊。

en: The default publisher was removed. Setting 'publisher/prefix' to '%s', the only publisher left
zh: 已移除預設的發佈者。正在將 [publisher/prefix] 設定為 [%s]，這是唯一僅有的發佈者

en: The default publisher was removed. The 'publisher/prefix' property has been unset
zh: 已移除預設的發佈者。已取消設定 [publisher/prefix] 特性

en: The file %s was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 檔案 %s 預期是 PEM 憑證，但其無法讀取。

en: The file to be added is not a file.  The path given was %s.
zh: 要增加的檔案並非檔案。指定的路徑是 %s。

en: The file to be installed at %(ip)s appears to be a python file but contains a syntax error that prevents it from being analyzed.  The text of the file can be foundat %(lp)s.  The error happened on line %(line)s at offset %(col)s. The problem was:
    %(txt)s
zh: 要安裝在 %(ip)s 的檔案是 python 檔案，但因檔案中的語法錯誤而無法分析。可在 %(lp)s 中找到檔案的文字。錯誤發生於偏移 %(col)s 處的第 %(line)s 行。問題為：
    %(txt)s

en: The file to be installed at %(ip)s declares a python version of %(decl_v)s.  However, the path suggests that the version should be %(inst_v)s.  The text of the file can be found at %(lp)s
zh: 要安裝在 %(ip)s 的檔案宣告 Python 版本為 %(decl_v)s。不過，該路徑建議版本應該是 %(inst_v)s。檔案的文字可在 %(lp)s 找到

en: The file to be installed in %(ip)s does not specify a specific version of python either in its installed path nor in its text.  Such a file cannot be analyzed for dependencies since the version of python it will be used with is unknown.  The text of the file is here: %(lp)s.
zh: 要安裝在 %(ip)s 中的檔案未在其安裝路徑及其文字中指定特定的 Python 版本。無法分析這類檔案的相依性，因為要與其一起使用的 Python 版本不明。檔案的文字如下：%(lp)s。

en: The file with hash %s was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 具有雜湊 %s 的檔案預期是 PEM 憑證，但其無法讀取。

en: The file:
     %s
    was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 檔案：
     %s
    預期會是 PEM 憑證，但無法讀取。

en: The following catalog files have incorrect permissions:
zh: 下列目錄檔案的權限不正確：

en: The following different patterns specify the same package(s):
zh: 下列不同樣式均指定相同的套裝軟體：

en: The following errors were encountered.  The packages listed were not
    received.
    %s
zh: 發生下列錯誤。未收到列出的套裝軟體。
    
    %s

en: The following files are not packaged in this image:
zh: 下列檔案未封裝在此影像中：

en: The following indicates why the system cannot update to the latest version:
zh: 以下是系統為何無法更新至最新版本的原因：

en: The following mediations are not syntactically valid:
zh: 下列中介語法無效：

en: The following packages all deliver %(action)s actions to %(kv)s:
zh: 下列套裝軟體均提供 %(action)s 動作給 %(kv)s：

en: The following packages are a target of group dependencies; use install to unavoid these:
zh: 下列套裝軟體是群組相依性的目標；請使用 install 來取消避免這些套裝軟體：

en: The following packages are already installed in this image; use uninstall to avoid these:
zh: 下列套裝軟體已經安裝在此影像中；請使用 uninstall 來避免這些套裝軟體：

en: The following packages are not on the avoid list, so they
    cannot be removed from it.
zh: 下列套裝軟體不在避免清單上，所以
    無法從清單移除。

en: The following packages could not be retrieved:
    %s
zh: 無法擷取下列套裝軟體：
    %s

en: The following packages deliver conflicting action types to %s:
zh: 下列套裝軟體提供衝突動作類型給 %s：

en: The following packages require their licenses to be accepted before they can be installed or updated:
zh: 下列套裝軟體需要先接受其授權，才能進行安裝或更新：

en: The following packages were frozen at two different versions by
    the patterns provided.  The package stem and the versions it was frozen at are
    provided:
zh: 下列套裝軟體被提供的樣式在兩個不同版本
    凍結。套裝軟體主體和凍結的版本如下：

en: The following paths were found but cannot be accounted for by any of the known layouts:
    %s
zh: 找到以下路徑但無法被記錄進任何已知的布局中：
    %s

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any allowable packages.  Try
    using a different matching pattern, or refreshing publisher information:
zh: 下列樣式與任何允許的套裝軟體均不符。請嘗試
    使用其他相符的樣式，或重新顯示發佈者資訊：

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any packages in any of the specified repositories for publisher %(pub_name)s:
    %(patterns)s
zh: 下列樣式與發佈者 %(pub_name)s 之任何指定儲存庫中的任何套裝軟體均不符：
    %(patterns)s

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any packages:
zh: 下列樣式與任何套裝軟體均不符：

en: The following pattern(s) only matched packages rejected by user request.  Try
    using a different matching pattern, or refreshing publisher information:
zh: 下列樣式只與被使用者要求拒絕的套裝軟體相符。請嘗試
    使用其他相符的樣式，或重新顯示發佈者資訊：

en: The following pattern(s) only matched packages that are not available
    for the current image's architecture, zone type, and/or other variant:
zh: 下列樣式僅與目前影像之架構、區域類型和
    (或) 其他變體無法使用的套裝軟體相符：

en: The following patterns attempted to freeze the listed packages
    at a version different from the version at which the packages are installed.
zh: 下列樣式嘗試在與安裝套裝軟體
    不同的版本凍結套裝軟體列表。

en: The following patterns contained wildcards but matched no
    installed packages.
zh: 下列樣式包含萬用字元，但與
    已安裝的套裝軟體不符。

en: The following patterns don't match installed packages and
    contain no version information.  Uninstalled packages can only be frozen by
    providing a version at which to freeze them.
zh: 下列樣式與已安裝的套裝軟體不符，
    而且沒有版本資訊。只能藉由提供凍結套裝軟體的版本
    來凍結解除安裝的套裝軟體。

en: The following patterns only matched packages that are from publishers other than that which supplied the already installed version of this package
zh: 下列樣式僅符合來自提供此套裝軟體之已安裝版本以外的發佈者的套裝軟體

en: The following patterns specify different versions of the same package(s):
zh: 下列樣式指定相同套裝軟體的不同版本：

en: The following problems were encountered:
zh: 發生下列問題：

en: The following publisher is disabled:
     | The following publishers are disabled:
zh[0]: 以下發佈者被停用：
zh[1]: 以下發佈者被停用：

en: The following publisher(s) could not be found:
     %s
zh: 找不到下列發佈者：
     %s

en: The following publishers do not have any configured package repositories and cannot be used in package dehydration or rehydration operations:
zh: 下列發佈者沒有任何已配置的套裝軟體儲存庫，無法在套裝軟體 dehydrate 或 rehydrate 作業中使用：

en: The following string was expected to be a PEM certificate, but it could not be parsed as such:
    %s
zh: 下列字串預期是 PEM 憑證，但無法剖析為：
    %s

en: The following subprocess returned an unexpected exit code of %(rv)d:
        %(cmd)s
zh: 下列子程序傳回非預期的結束碼 %(rv)d：
        %(cmd)s

en: The following subprocess:
        %(cmd)s
    Generated the following unexpected output:
    %(output)s
zh: 以下子程序：
        %(cmd)s
    產生下列未預期的輸出：
    %(output)s

en: The following unexpected or editable files and directories were
    salvaged while executing the requested package operation; they
    have been moved to the displayed location in the image:
zh: 執行要求的套裝軟體作業時救回下列非預期
    或可編輯檔案和目錄；這些檔案和目錄
    已經移至影像中顯示的位置：

en: The following will be added to your system:
zh: 以下所列將會增加入您的系統

en: The follwing URIs use unsupported schemes.  Supported schemes are file://, http://, and https://.
zh: 以下 URI 使用不支援的方案。支援的方案是 file://、http:// 以及 https://。

en: The freeze state file '%(loc)s' was expected to have a version of %(exp)s, but its version was %(found)s
zh: 凍結狀態檔案 '%(loc)s' 預期為 %(exp)s 版本，但版本為 %(found)s

en: The freeze state file '%s' is invalid.
zh: 凍結狀態檔案 '%s' 無效。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: %(pid_name)s on %(host)s, pid %(pid)s.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改：%(host)s 上的 %(pid_name)s (pid %(pid)s)。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: %(pid_name)s on an unknown host, pid %(pid)s.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改：不明主機上的 %(pid_name)s (pid %(pid)s)。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: pid %(pid)s on %(host)s.
zh: 由於目前有其他套裝軟體用戶端在使用此影像，因此無法加以修改：%(host)s 上的 pid %(pid)s。

en: The image rooted at %s is invalid or is not supported by this version of the packaging system.
zh: 根目錄位於 %s 的影像無效或不受此版本的封裝系統支援。

en: The image rooted at %s is written in an older format and must be updated before the requested operation can be performed.
zh: 根目錄位於 %s 的影像是以較舊的格式寫入的，必須先將它更新，才能執行要求的作業。

en: The latest version of %s cannot be installed.
zh: 無法安裝最新版的 %s。

en: The location from which to fetch updates to the Package Manager Start Page.
zh: 從中將更新擷取到 [套裝軟體管理員] 起始頁面的位置。

en: The manifest '%(path)s' has an invalid package FMRI:
    	%(exc)s
zh: 清單 '%(path)s' 的套裝軟體 FMRI 無效：
    	%(exc)s

en: The manifest file %s could not be found.
zh: 找不到清單檔案 %s。

en: The notify icon is displayed on startup if set to true.
zh: 如果設為 True，啟動時會顯示此通知圖示。

en: The number of terms in the query is %(len)i, which exceeds the maximum supported value of %(maxt)i terms.
zh: 查詢中的字詞數為 %(len)i，已超過支援的 %(maxt)i 字詞數上限值。

en: The origin URIs for '%(pubname)s' do not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please verify the repository's location and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    %(details)s
zh: 「%(pubname)s」的來源 URI 似乎未指向有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。
    請確認該儲存庫的位置與用戶端的網路配置。
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    %(details)s

en: The origin(s) listed above contain package data for more than one
    publisher, but this issue can likely be resolved by executing one
    of the following commands as a privileged user:
zh: 上列原始包含多個發佈者的套裝軟體資料，但
    以具有權限的使用者身分來執行下列其中一個指令，
    便可以解決此問題：

en: The output directory %s is not a directory.
zh: 輸出目錄 %s 並非目錄。

en: The package %(pfmri)s delivers conflicting action types (%(types)s) to %(kv)s
zh: 套裝軟體 %(pfmri)s 提供衝突動作類型 (%(types)s) 給 %(kv)s

en: The package %(pfmri)s delivers multiple copies of %(action)s %(kv)s
zh: 套裝軟體 %(pfmri)s 提供多個 %(action)s %(kv)s 副本

en: The package '%(pkg)s' contains actions with the
    paths seen below which have variants set on them which are not set on the
    package.  These variants must be set on the package or removed from the actions.
    
    %(rvs)s
zh: 套裝軟體 '%(pkg)s' 包含的動作含有以下路徑，
    在這些動作上設定的變體未在套裝軟體上設定。
    必須在套裝軟體設定這些變體，或從動作移除這些變體。
    
    %(rvs)s

en: The package '%(pkg)s' contains manually specified dependencies
    which have variants set on them which are not set on the package.  These
    variants must be set on the package or removed from the actions.
    
    %(rvs)s
zh: 套裝軟體 '%(pkg)s' 包含手動指定的相依性，
    在這些相依性上設定的變體未在套裝軟體上設定。
    必須在套裝軟體設定這些變體，或從動作移除這些變體。
    
    %(rvs)s

en: The package being signed was %(pkg)s
zh: 簽名的套裝軟體為 %(pkg)s

en: The package involved is %s
zh: 相關的套裝軟體是 %s

en: The package repository at %s does not provide publisher configuration information or the information provided is incomplete.
zh: 位於 %s 的套裝軟體儲存庫未提供發佈者配置資訊，或提供的資訊不完整。

en: The path '%s' does not contain a valid package repository.
zh: 路徑 '%s' 未包含有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。

en: The path for the last Publisher Certificate added to packagemanager.
zh: 增加到套裝軟體管理員的最新發佈者憑證路徑。

en: The path for the last set of selections exported from packagemanager.
zh: 從套裝軟體管理員最新選擇輸出的路徑。

en: The pkg command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s.
zh: pkg 指令似乎和 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫未同步。
    用戶端版本是 %(client)s，而程式庫
    API 版本是 %(api)s。

en: The pkg.fmri attribute '%s' in the package manifest must include a version.
zh: 套裝軟體清單中的 pkg.fmri 屬性 '%s' 必須包含版本。

en: The pkgrepo command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s.
zh: pkgrepo 指令似乎和 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫未同步。
    用戶端版本是 %(client)s，而程式庫
    API 版本是 %(api)s。

en: The plan for the current operation is no longer valid.  The image has likely been modified by another process or client.  Please try the operation again.
zh: 目前作業的規劃已不再有效。此影像可能已被其他程序或用戶端修改。請再次重試該作業。

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires certain CNs to be seen in a chain of trust. The following required names couldn't be found for this package:%(fmri_str)s.
    %(missing)s
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略需要信任鏈中有特定 CN。找不到此套裝軟體 %(fmri_str)s 的下列必要名稱：
    %(missing)s

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires certain CNs to be seen in a chain of trust. The following required names couldn't be found.
    %(missing)s
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略需要信任鏈中有特定 CN。找不到下列必要名稱。
    %(missing)s

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires signatures to be present but no signature was found in %(fmri_str)s.
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略需要有簽名存在，但在 %(fmri_str)s 中找不到任何簽名。

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires signatures to be present but no signature was found.
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略需要有簽名存在，但找不到任何簽名。

en: The proposed operation can not be performed for the following package(s) as they are already installed:
zh: 此要求的作業無法執行。由於以下這些套裝軟體已經安裝在系統中：

en: The proposed operation cannot be performed on a live image.
zh: 無法對即時影像執行建議的作業。

en: The proto directory %s could not be found.
zh: 找不到 proto 目錄 %s。

en: The provided p5i data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information.
zh: 提供的 p5i 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊。

en: The provided p5i data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information: %s
zh: 提供的 p5i 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊：%s

en: The provided p5s data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information.
zh: 提供的 p5s 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊。

en: The provided p5s data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information: %s
zh: 提供的 p5s 資料格式無法辨識，或未包含有效的發佈者資訊：%s

en: The proxy URI '%(uri)s' uses the unsupported scheme '%(scheme)s'.  Supported schemes are http://, and https://.
zh: Proxy URI '%(uri)s' 使用不支援的方案 '%(scheme)s'。支援的方案是 http:// 和 https://。

en: The publisher %s does not exist in the source repository.
zh: 來源儲存庫中不存在發佈者 %s。

en: The publisher certificate:
      %s
    has already been added.
zh: 發佈者憑證：
      %s
    已經新增。

en: The relevant signature action is found in %(pfmri)s and has a hash of %(hsh)s
zh: 在 %(pfmri)s 中發現相關的簽名動作，而且有一個雜湊 %(hsh)s

en: The relevant signature action's value attribute is %s
zh: 相關簽名動作的值屬性是 %s

en: The repository at %(location)s does not contain package data for %(unknown)s; only %(known)s.
    
    This is either because the repository location is not valid, or because the provided publisher does not match those known by the repository.
zh: 位於 %(location)s 的儲存庫不包含 %(unknown)s 的套裝軟體資料；只包含 %(known)s 的套裝軟體資料。
    
    這是因為儲存庫位置無效，或是因為提供的發佈者和儲存庫中的發佈者不相符。

en: The repository cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process.
zh: 由於目前有其他程序在使用此儲存庫，因此無法加以修改。

en: The repository cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process: pid %(pid)s on %(host)s.
zh: 由於目前有其他程序 在使用此儲存庫，因此無法加以修改：%(host)s 上的 pid %(pid)s。

en: The repository configuration for the repository located at '%s' is not valid or the specified path does not exist.  Please correct the configuration of the repository or create a new one.
zh: 對於位於 '%s' 的儲存庫而言，此儲存庫配置無效，或指定的路徑不存在。請更正儲存庫的配置，或建立新配置。

en: The repository is read-only and cannot be modified.
zh: 儲存庫是唯讀且無法修改。

en: The repository returned a malformed result.
    The problematic structure:%r
zh: 儲存庫傳回了異常的結果。
    結構有問題：%r

en: The repository returned a malformed result:%r
zh: 儲存庫傳回了異常的結果：%r

en: The repository returned an invalid or unsupported action.
    %s
zh: 儲存庫傳回無效或不受支援的動作。
    %s

en: The requested change to the system attempts to install multiple actions
    for %(a)s '%(k)s' with conflicting attributes:
zh: 要求的系統變更嘗試為 %(a)s '%(k)s' 安裝多個
    具有衝突屬性的動作：

en: The requested operation cannot be completed due to invalid package metadata.  Details follow:
    
    %s
zh: 由於套裝軟體中介資料無效，因此無法完成請求的作業。以下是詳細資訊：
    
    %s

en: The requested operation cannot be performed when the repository is used in mirror mode.
zh: 在鏡像模式中使用儲存庫時，無法執行要求的作業。

en: The requested operation could not be completed as a default publisher has not been configured.
zh: 因為尚未配置預設發佈者，所以無法完成請求的作業。

en: The requested operation would affect files that cannot be modified in the Live Image.
    Please retry this operation on an alternate boot environment.
zh: 請求的作業會影響到無法在即時影像中修改的檔案。
    請在替代啟動環境中重試此項作業。

en: The running system has not been modified. Modifications were only made to a clone of the running system.  This clone is mounted at %s should you wish to inspect it.
zh: 未修改執行中的系統，只修改了複製的執行中系統。如果您要檢視此複製，它掛載於 %s。

en: The search at url %s returned no results.
zh: 在URL %s 的搜尋傳回：無結果。

en: The search index appears corrupted.
zh: 搜尋索引似乎已毀壞。

en: The search index appears corrupted.  Please rebuild the index with 'pkg rebuild-index'.
zh: 搜尋索引似乎已毀壞。請使用「pkg rebuild-index」來重建索引。

en: The search index cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process.
zh: 目前有其他程序在使用此搜尋索引，因此無法加以修改。

en: The search index cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process: pid %(pid)s on %(host)s.
zh: 目前有其他程序在使用此搜尋索引，因此無法加以修改：%(host)s 上的 pid %(pid)s。

en: The signature action %(act)s was made using a version (%(ver)s) this version of pkg(5) doesn't understand.
zh: 簽名動作 %(act)s 是使用此版 pkg(5) 所不瞭解的版本 (%(ver)s) 所執行。

en: The signature data for the '%s' catalog file is not valid.
zh: '%s' 目錄檔案的簽名資料無效。

en: The signature data for the manifest is not valid.
zh: 清單的簽名資料無效。

en: The signature data for the manifest of the '%s' package is not valid.
zh: '%s' 套裝軟體之清單的簽名資料無效。

en: The signature to be added to the package has the same hash (%(hash)s), algorithm (%(algorithm)s), and version (%(version)s) as an existing signature, but doesn't match the signature exactly.  For this signature to be added, the existing signature must be removed.
zh: 要新增到套裝軟體的簽名與現有的簽名有相同的雜湊 (%(hash)s)、演算法 (%(algorithm)s) 和版本 (%(version)s)，但與簽名不完全相符。若要新增此簽名，必須移除現有的簽名。

en: The signature value did not match the expected value. Res: %s
zh: 簽名值和預期值不相符。資源：%s

en: The signature value did not match the expected value. action: %s
zh: 簽名值和預期值不相符。動作：%s

en: The signature with this signature value:
    %(sigval)s
     could not be verified for this reason:
    %(reason)s
zh: 無法驗證具有以下簽名值的簽名：
    %(sigval)s
    原因如下：
    %(reason)s

en: The specified Action Type, '%s', is not valid.
zh: 指定的動作類型 '%s' 無效。

en: The specified Action attribute value, '%s', is not valid.
zh: 指定的動作屬性值 '%s' 無效。

en: The specified FMRI, '%s', already exists or has been restricted.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '%s' 已經存在或受到限制。

en: The specified FMRI, '%s', is invalid.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '%s' 是無效的。

en: The specified FMRI, '%s', must include the publisher prefix as the repository contains package data for more than one publisher or a default publisher has not been defined.
zh: 當儲存庫包含多個發佈者的套裝軟體資料，或尚未定義預設發佈者時，指定的 FMRI '%s' 必須包含發佈者前綴。

en: The specified URI does not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please check the URI and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    %s
zh: 指定的 URI 似乎未指向有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。
    請檢查該 URI 與用戶端的網路配置。
    其他詳細資訊：
    
    %s

en: The specified URI uses an unsupported scheme.  Supported schemes are: file://, http://, and https://.
zh: 指定的 URI 使用不支援的方案。支援的方案是：file://、http:// 以及 https://。

en: The specified client_release is invalid: '%s'
zh: 指定的 client_release 無效：'%s'

en: The specified package repository does not provide publisher configuration information.
zh: 指定的套裝軟體儲存庫未提供發佈者配置資訊。

en: The specified packages were not found in the repository:
zh: 儲存庫中找不到指定的套裝軟體：

en: The specified path does not contain a valid package repository.
zh: 指定的路徑未包含有效的套裝軟體儲存庫。

en: The specified proxy URI uses an unsupported scheme.  Supported schemes are: http://, and https://.
zh: 指定的 Proxy URI 使用不支援的方案。支援的方案是：http:// 和 https://。

en: The specified publisher repository does not contain any package data for %(unknown)s; only %(known)s.
zh: 指定的發佈者儲存庫不包含 %(unknown)s 的任何套裝軟體資料；只包含 %(known)s 的套裝軟體資料。

en: The specified search token '%s' is invalid.
zh: 指定的搜尋記號 '%s' 無效。

en: The sysrepo command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s.
zh: sysrepo 指令似乎和 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的程式庫未同步。
    用戶端版本是 %(client)s，而程式庫
    API 版本是 %(api)s。

en: The time, in seconds, that the updatemanagernotifier should wait, after starting, before checking for updates.
zh: 在啟動之後或在檢查更新之前，更新管理員通知程式應等待的秒數。

en: The trust anchors for the image were expected to be found in %s, but that is not a directory.  Please set the image property 'trust-anchor-directory' to the correct path.
zh: 預期要在 %s 中找到影像的信任起點，但它不是一個目錄。請將影像特性 'trust-anchor-directory' 設定為正確的路徑。

en: The updatemanagernotifier program terminates after the user activates the icon in the notification area if set to true.
zh: 如果設為 True，則在使用者啟動通知區域中的圖示之後，更新管理員通知程式會終止。

en: Theming
zh: 設定主題

en: There are 240 or more instances of downrev firmware for the'{0}' devices present on this system. Update each to version {1} or better.
zh: 此系統上有 '{0}' 裝置之 downrev 韌體的 240 個或更多的實例。請將每個實例更新為版本 {1} 或更新的版本。

en: There are no publishers associated with the URI '%s'.
zh: 沒有與 URI '%s' 相關的發佈者。

en: There are {0} instances of downrev firmware for the '{1}'  devices present on this system. Update each to version {2} or better.
zh: 此系統上有 '{1}' 個裝置之 downrev 韌體的 {0} 個實例。請將每個實例更新為版本 {2} 或更新的版本。

en: There is one package in this category, however it is not visible in the selected View:
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li> | There are a number of packages in this category, however they are not visible in the selected View:
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li>
zh[0]: 此目錄中有一個套裝軟體，但在下列已選取的檢視中看不到：
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li>
zh[1]: 此目錄中有數個套裝軟體，但在下列已選取的檢視中看不到：
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li>

en: There was an error during installation.
    The Plan of the operation is missing and the operation can't be finished. You might want try to fix this problem by restarting %s
zh: 安裝期間曾發生錯誤。
    遺失作業的規劃，而無法完成該作業。您可能要重新啟動 %s，嘗試修復此問題

en: There was an error during installation.
    The State of the image is incorrect and the operation can't be finished. You might want try to fix this problem by restarting %s
zh: 安裝期間曾發生錯誤。
    影像的狀態不正確，而無法完成該作業。您可能要重新啟動 %s，嘗試修復此問題

en: There was an error during installation. The search index is corrupted. You might want try to fix this problem by executing the following command as a privileged user:
    	pkg rebuild-index
zh: 安裝期間發生錯誤。搜尋索引已毀壞。您可以以具有權限的使用者身分執行下列指令，來嘗試修復此問題：
    	pkg rebuild-index

en: This certificate was revoked:%(cert)s for this reason:
    %(reason)s
zh: 此憑證已被撤銷：%(cert)s，原因如下：
    %(reason)s

en: This expression produces action results:
zh: 此表示式會產生動作結果：

en: This expression produces package results:
zh: 此表示式會產生套裝軟體結果：

en: This is a Live Image. The install operation can't be performed.
zh: 此為即時影像。無法執行安裝作業。

en: This is a secure publisher.
zh: 這是安全的發佈者。

en: This is either a result of invalid origin information being provided
    for publisher '%s', or because the wrong publisher name was
    provided when this publisher was added.
zh: 這是因為提供給發佈者 '%s' 的原始資訊無效，
    或因為增加此發佈者時提供了錯誤的發佈者名稱。

en: This may indicate an overly constrained set of packages are installed.
zh: 這可能表示安裝了一組過度限制的套裝軟體。

en: This name already exists.
zh: 此名稱已經存在。

en: This operation requires that a default publisher has been set or that a publisher be specified in the FMRI '%s'.
zh: 此作業需要事先設定預設發佈者，或者在 FMRI '%s' 中指定發佈者。

en: This package contains no actions with the fields specified using the -o
    option. Please specify other fields, or use the -m option to show the raw
    package manifests. | These packages contain no actions with the fields specified using the -o
    option. Please specify other fields, or use the -m option to show the raw
    package manifests.
zh[0]: 此套裝軟體沒有任何動作具有使用 -o 選項指定的欄位。
    請指定其他欄位，或使用 -m 選項，顯示原始的
    套裝軟體清單。
zh[1]: 這些套裝軟體沒有任何動作具有使用 -o 選項指定的欄位。
    請指定其他欄位，或使用 -m 選項，顯示原始的
    套裝軟體清單。

en: This package delivers no filesystem content, but may contain metadata. Use
    the -o option to specify fields other than 'path', or use the -m option to show
    the raw package manifests. | These packages deliver no filesystem content, but may contain metadata. Use
    the -o option to specify fields other than 'path', or use the -m option to show
    the raw package manifests.
zh[0]: 此套裝軟體未提供任何檔案系統內容，但可能包含中介資料。請使用
    -o 選項指定「path」以外的欄位，或是使用 -m 選項，顯示
    原始的套裝軟體清單。
zh[1]: 這些套裝軟體未提供任何檔案系統內容，但可能包含中介資料。請使用
    -o 選項，指定「path」以外的欄位，或是使用 -m 選項，顯示
    原始的套裝軟體清單。

en: This publisher requires an SSL key and an SSL certificate.
    Specify the location of these files.
zh: 此發佈者需要SSL金鑰與SSL驗證。
    請指定這些檔案的位置。

en: This version excluded by specified installation version
zh: 指定的安裝版本已排除此版本

en: This version is excluded by a freeze on {0} at version {1}.
zh: {0} 上 (版本 {1}) 的凍結排除了此版本。

en: This version is excluded by a freeze on {0} at version {1}.  The reason for the freeze is: {2}
zh: {0} 上 (版本 {1}) 的凍結排除了此版本。凍結原因是：{2}

en: This version is excluded by installed incorporation {0}
zh: 已安裝的整合軟體 {0} 排除了此版本

en: This version rejected by user request
zh: 使用者要求已拒絕此版本

en: Timestamp: %(found)s should be %(expected)s
zh: 時間戳記：%(found)s 應該是 %(expected)s

en: To continue, execute 'pkg update-format' as a privileged user and then try again.  Please note that updating the format of the image will render it unusable with older versions of the pkg(5) system.
zh: 若要繼續，請以具有權限的使用者身分執行 'pkg update-format'，然後再試一次。請注意，更新影像的格式將會導致影像無法與舊版 pkg(5) 系統搭配使用。

en: To continue, the target image must be upgraded before it can be used.  See pkg(1) update-format for more information.
zh: 若要繼續，目標影像必須先升級才能使用。請參閱 pkg(1) update-format，以瞭解更多資訊。

en: To create a repository, use the pkgrepo command.
zh: 若要建立儲存庫，請使用 pkgrepo 指令。

en: To indicate that you agree to and accept the terms of the licenses of the packages listed above, use the --accept option.  To display all of the related licenses, use the --licenses option.
zh: 若要表示您同意和接受上面所列套裝軟體的授權條款，請使用 --accept 選項。若要顯示所有的相關授權，請使用 --licenses 選項。

en: To re-add this publisher with the correct name, execute the following
    commands as a privileged user:
    
    pkg set-publisher -P -g %(origin)s %(pub)s
    pkg unset-publisher %(prefix)s
zh: 若要以正確名稱重新增加此發佈者，請以具有權限的
    使用者身分來執行下列指令：
    
    pkg set-publisher -P -g %(origin)s %(pub)s
    pkg unset-publisher %(prefix)s

en: To reinstate the publisher certificate:
      %s
    the original certificate file must be selected.
zh: 若要復原發佈者憑證：
      %s
    必須選取原始憑證檔案。

en: To resolve this issue, correct the origin information provided for
    publisher '%(prefix)s' using the pkg set-publisher subcommand, or re-add
    the publisher using the correct name and remove the '%(prefix)s'
    publisher.
zh: 若要解決此問題，請使用 pkg set-publisher 子指令，來
    更正提供給發佈者「%(prefix)s」的原始資訊，或使用
    正確的名稱重新增加發佈者，然後移除「%(prefix)s」
    發佈者。

en: Total Time
zh: 總時間

en: Total number of checks found: %s
zh: 找到的檢查總數：%s

en: Total: %(total)s  Selected: %(selected)s
zh: 全部：%(total)s  已選取：%(selected)s

en: Transaction ID '%s' is already open.
zh: 作業事件 ID '%s' 已經開啟。

en: Transforming repository catalog; this process will take some time.
zh: 正在轉換儲存庫目錄，此程序需要花費一些時間。

en: Transport
zh: 傳輸

en: Trusted
zh: 可信任的

en: Try `pkg --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 請使用「pkg --help」或「pkg -?」來獲得更多資訊。

en: Try `pkg.depotd --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 嘗試使用「pkg.depotd --help」或「pkg.depotd -?」來獲得更多資訊。

en: Try `pkgrepo --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 嘗試使用「pkgrepo --help」或「pkg.depotd -?」來獲得更多資訊。

en: Try specifying expected results to obtain more detailed error messages.
zh: 嘗試指定預期的結果來取得更詳細的錯誤訊息。

en: Try specifying expected versions to obtain more detailed error messages.
zh: 嘗試指定預期的版本來取得更詳細的錯誤訊息。

en: Type text to search for the package.
zh: 輸入搜尋套裝軟體的字串

en: UIDs should be unique.
zh: UID 應該是唯一的。

en: UNSPECIFIED
zh: 未指定

en: UPDATED
zh: 更新

en: URI already added
zh: 已增加 URI

en: URI is not valid
zh: URI 無效

en: URI:
zh: URI：

en: USER
zh: 使用者

en: Unable to access any pkglint images under %s
zh: 無法存取 %s 下的任何 pkglint 影像

en: Unable to chown %(dir)s to %(user)s:%(group)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法變更所有權 (chown) %(dir)s 為 %(user)s:%(group)s：%(err)s

en: Unable to chown to %(user)s:%(group)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法變更所有權 (chown) 為 %(user)s:%(group)s：%(err)s

en: Unable to cleanup old configuration: %s
zh: 無法清除舊配置：%s

en: Unable to clone the current boot environment.
zh: 無法複製目前的啟動環境。

en: Unable to contact valid package repository
zh: 無法連接到有效的套裝軟體儲存庫

en: Unable to copy catalog files: %s
zh: 無法複製目錄檔案：%s

en: Unable to copy manifest: %s
zh: 無法複製清單：%s

en: Unable to create %(path)s; a parent directory %(p)s has been replaced with a file or link.  Please restore the parent directory and try again.
zh: 無法建立 %(path)s；父系目錄 %(p)s 已由檔案或連結所取代。請復原該父系目錄，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to create basedir '%(dir)s': %(err)s
zh: 無法建立基底目錄 '%(dir)s'：%(err)s

en: Unable to create directory %s; it has been replaced with a link.  To continue, please remove the link or restore the directory to its original location and try again.
zh: 無法建立目錄 %s；其已由連結加以替代。若要繼續，請移除該連結或將該目錄復原到其原始位置，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to create hard link %(path)s; target %(target)s is missing.
zh: 無法建立強制連結 %(path)s；缺少目標 %(target)s。

en: Unable to create lint image: %s
zh: 無法建立 lint 影像：%s

en: Unable to create reference image: %s
zh: 無法建立參照影像：%s

en: Unable to determine the updates needed for  the current catalog using the provided catalog update data in '%s'.
zh: 無法使用 '%s' 中提供的更新資料 判斷目前目錄所需的更新。

en: Unable to determine the updates needed for the catalog using the provided catalog update data in '%s'. The specified catalog updates are for an older version of the catalog and cannot be used.
zh: 無法使用 '%s' 中提供的目錄更新資料 判斷目錄所需的更新。指定的目錄更新 是針對較舊版的目錄而無法使用。

en: Unable to find trust anchor directory %s
zh: 找不到信任起點目錄 %s

en: Unable to generate SMF dependency on %(dep_fmri)s declared in %(proto_file)s by %(fmri)s: %(err)s
zh: 由 %(fmri)s 在 %(proto_file)s 中宣告的 %(dep_fmri)s 上，無法產生 SMF 相依性：%(err)s

en: Unable to generate SMF dependency on the service FMRI %(dep_fmri)s declared in %(proto_file)s by %(fmri)s. SMF dependencies should always resolve to SMF instances rather than SMF services and multiple files deliver instances of this service: %(manifests)s
zh: 無法在 %(fmri)s 於 %(proto_file)s 中宣告的服務 FMRI %(dep_fmri)s 上產生 SMF 相依性。SMF 相依性應一律解析為 SMF 實例，而非 SMF 服務及此服務的多個檔案提供實例：%(manifests)s。

en: Unable to generate statistics.
zh: 無法產生統計。

en: Unable to get image at %(dir)s: %(reason)s
zh: 無法取得位於 %(dir)s 的影像：%(reason)s

en: Unable to get the image directory
zh: 無法取得影像目錄

en: Unable to initialize gtk
zh: gtk 無法初始化

en: Unable to initiate transaction:
    %s
zh: 無法啟動作業事件：
    %s

en: Unable to load config from %(cache_path)s: %(e)s
zh: 無法從 %(cache_path)s 載入配置：%(e)s

en: Unable to locate certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 找不到存取 '%(uri)s' 所需之發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s'.
zh: 找不到發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的憑證 '%(cert)s'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '%(cert)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 找不到存取 '%(uri)s' 所需的憑證 '%(cert)s'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '%s'.
zh: 找不到憑證 '%s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%(key)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 無法找到發佈者 '%(pub)s' 需要存取 '%(uri)s' 的金鑰 '%(key)s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%(key)s' for publisher '%(pub)s'.
zh: 無法找到發佈者 '%(pub)s' 的金鑰 '%(key)s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%(key)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 無法找到需要存取 '%(uri)s' 的金鑰 '%(key)s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%s'.
zh: 無法找到金鑰 '%s'。

en: Unable to mount %(name)s at %(mt)s
zh: 無法將 %(name)s 掛載於 %(mt)s

en: Unable to obtain or operate on lock at %s.
    Please try the operation again as a privileged user.
zh: 無法在 %s 取得或執行鎖定。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分重試。

en: Unable to parse SMF manifest %s
zh: 無法剖析 SMF 清單 %s

en: Unable to parse manifest '%(mpath)s' for package '%(pfmri)s'
zh: 無法剖析套裝軟體「%(pfmri)s」的清單檔案「%(mpath)s」。

en: Unable to perform '%(op)s' operation for catalog %(name)s; completion would result in a duplicate entry for package '%(fmri)s'.
zh: 無法執行目錄 %(name)s 的 '%(op)s' 作業；完成時將導致 套裝軟體 '%(fmri)s' 有重複項目。

en: Unable to perform manifest checks for info.classification attribute: %s
zh: 無法執行 info.classification 屬性的清單檢查：%s

en: Unable to quarantine %(path)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法隔離 %(path)s：%(err)s

en: Unable to read configuration data for SMF FMRI '%(fmri)s':
    %(errmsg)s
zh: 無法讀取 SMF FMRI「%(fmri)s」的配置資料：
    %(errmsg)s

en: Unable to read manifest file %(file)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法讀取清單檔案 %(file)s：%(err)s

en: Unable to remove %s; it is in use as a mountpoint.  To continue, please unmount the filesystem at the target location and try again.
zh: 無法移除 %s；其已作為掛載點使用。若要繼續，請卸載目標位置的檔案系統，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to remove %s; it is in use as a mountpoint. To continue, please unmount the filesystem at the target location and try again.
zh: 無法移除 %s；其已作為掛載點使用。若要繼續，請卸載目標位置的檔案系統，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to remove %s; it is in use by the system, another process, or as a mountpoint.
zh: 無法移除 %s；其正由系統、其他程序使用，或已作為掛載點使用。

en: Unable to remove '{0}' due to the following packages that depend on it:
zh: 下列套裝軟體相依於 '{0}'，因此無法將其移除：

en: Unable to remove an existing 'htdocs' directory in the runtime directory: %s
zh: 無法移除執行階段目錄 %s 中的現有 'htdocs' 目錄

en: Unable to remove catalog files: %s
zh: 無法移除目錄檔案：%s

en: Unable to remove mirror '%s' since it is provided by the system repository.
zh: 無法移除鏡像 '%s'，因為這是由系統儲存庫所提供。

en: Unable to remove origin '%s' since it is provided by the system repository.
zh: 無法移除原始 '%s'，因為這是由系統儲存庫所提供。

en: Unable to retrieve requested package data for publisher %s; no repositories are currently configured for use with this publisher.
zh: 無法為發佈者 %s 擷取要求的套裝軟體資料；目前未設定任何與此發佈者搭配使用的儲存庫。

en: Unable to set properties for publisher '%(pfx)s':
    %(details)s
zh: 無法設定發佈者「%(pfx)s」的特性：
    %(details)s

en: Unable to setup log:
zh: 無法設定記錄：

en: Unable to store config to %(cache_path)s: %(e)s
zh: 無法將配置儲存至 %(cache_path)s：%(e)s

en: Unable to write Apache configuration: %(host)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法寫入 Apache 配置：%(host)s：%(err)s

en: Unable to write configuration data for SMF FMRI '%(fmri)s':
    %(errmsg)s
zh: 無法寫入 SMF FMRI「%(fmri)s」的配置資料：
    %(errmsg)s

en: Unable to write configuration: %s
zh: 無法寫入配置：%s

en: Unable to write depot_httpd.conf: %s
zh: 無法寫入 depot_httpd.conf：%s

en: Unable to write publisher response: %s
zh: 無法寫入發佈者回應：%s

en: Unable to write status response: %s
zh: 無法寫入狀態回應：%s

en: Unable to write syspub response: %s
zh: 無法寫入 syspub 回應：%s

en: Unable to write sysrepo_httpd.conf: %(host)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法寫入 sysrepo_httpd.conf：%(host)s：%(err)s

en: Unable to write sysrepo_httpd.conf: %s
zh: 無法寫入 sysrepo_httpd.conf：%s

en: Unable to write versions response: %s
zh: 無法寫入版本回應：%s

en: Underscores are discouraged in action attributes.
zh: 動作屬性中不應該有底線。

en: Unexpected Error
zh: 未預期的錯誤

en: Unexpected Error: %s
zh: 未預期的錯誤：%s

en: Unexpected Exception: %s
zh: 未預期的異常狀況：%s

en: Unexpected argument(s): %s
zh: 未預期的引數：%s

en: Universal Access
zh: 通用存取

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Unknown catalog update type '%s'
zh: 不明的目錄更新類型 '%s'

en: Unknown child linked image: %s
zh: 不明的子連結影像：%s

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown failure; no transaction ID provided in response.
zh: 不明的失敗；回應中未提供作業事件 ID。

en: Unknown img_path type.
zh: 不明的 img_path 形式。

en: Unknown info_needed type: %s
zh: 不明的資訊需求形式： %s

en: Unknown legal URI '%s'.
zh: 不明的合法 URI '%s'。

en: Unknown output column '%s'
zh: 不明的輸出資料欄 '%s'

en: Unknown package
zh: 不明的套裝軟體

en: Unknown property %s
zh: 不明的特性 %s

en: Unknown property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: 區段 '%(section)s' 中的特性 '%(prop)s' 不明。

en: Unknown property section: %s.
zh: 不明的特性區段：%s。

en: Unknown publisher '%s'.
zh: 不明的發佈者 '%s'。

en: Unknown related URI '%s'.
zh: 不明的相關 URI '%s'。

en: Unknown repository '%s'.
zh: 不明的儲存庫 '%s'。

en: Unknown repository mirror '%s'.
zh: 不明的儲存庫鏡像 '%s'。

en: Unknown repository origin '%s'
zh: 不明的儲存庫原始 '%s'

en: Unknown type (%s) in depend action
zh: 相依動作中有不明的類型 (%s)

en: Unmodified packages:
zh: 未修改的套裝軟體：

en: Unrecognized format %(format)s. Supported formats: %(valid)s
zh: 無法辨識的格式 %(format)s。支援的格式：%(valid)s

en: Unrecognized or malformed data in operation payload: '%s'.
zh: 作業有效負載 '%s' 中有無法辨識或異常的資料。

en: Unrecognized, unknown, or invalid CatalogPart '%s'
zh: 無法辨識的、不明或無效的 CatalogPart '%s'

en: Unset sticky Publisher:
     | Unset sticky Publishers:
zh[0]: 取消設定固定發佈者：
zh[1]: 取消設定固定發佈者：

en: Unsupported
zh: 不受支援

en: Unsupported operation '%(op)s' for the specified repository type '%(type)s'.
zh: 指定的儲存庫類型「%(type)s」不支援作業「%(op)s」。

en: Unsupported pkg(5) publisher and image information data format.
zh: 不受支援的 pkg(5) 發佈者和影像資訊資料格式。

en: Unsupported pkg(5) publisher information data format.
zh: 不受支援的 pkg(5) 發佈者資訊資料格式。

en: Unsupported scheme '%(scheme)s' in URL: '%(url)s'.
zh: 以下 URL 中有不支援的方案「%(scheme)s」：「%(url)s」。

en: Up to date check: planning (%s)
zh: 最新狀態檢查：計畫 (%s)

en: Update All
zh: 全部更新

en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理員

en: Update Manager Notifier
zh: 更新管理員通知程式

en: Update Optional Components
zh: 更新選擇性元件

en: Update:
zh: 更新：

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updates Available
zh: 可用更新

en: Updates Complete
zh: 更新完成

en: Updates Confirmation
zh: 更新確認

en: Updates available
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s
zh: 有更新可用
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s

en: Updating
zh: 正在更新

en: Updating %s
zh: 正在更新 %s

en: Updating catalog
zh: 更新目錄

en: Updating image state
zh: 更新影像狀態

en: Updating modified actions
zh: 更新修改的動作

en: Updating package cache
zh: 更新套裝軟體快取

en: Updating package state database
zh: 更新套裝軟體狀態資料庫

en: Updating publisher %s
zh: 更新發佈者 %s

en: Updating search index
zh: 更新搜尋索引

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Usage:
            pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
zh: 用法：
            pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]

en: Usage:
            pkg.depot-config ( -d repository_dir | -S ) -r runtime_dir
                    [-c cache_dir] [-s cache_size] [-p port] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-T template_dir] [-A]
                    [-t server_type] ( ( [-F] [-P server_prefix] ) | [--https
                    ( ( --cert server_cert_file --key server_key_file
                    [--cert-chain ssl_cert_chain_file] ) |
                    --cert-key-dir cert_key_directory ) [ (--ca-cert ca_cert_file
                    --ca-key ca_key_file ) ]
                    [--smf-fmri smf_pkg_depot_fmri] ] )
zh: 用法：
            pkg.depot-config ( -d repository_dir | -S ) -r runtime_dir
                    [-c cache_dir] [-s cache_size] [-p port] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-T template_dir] [-A]
                    [-t server_type] ( ( [-F] [-P server_prefix] ) | [--https
                    ( ( --cert server_cert_file --key server_key_file
                    [--cert-chain ssl_cert_chain_file] ) |
                    --cert-key-dir cert_key_directory ) [ (--ca-cert ca_cert_file
                    --ca-key ca_key_file ) ]
                    [--smf-fmri smf_pkg_depot_fmri] ] )

en: Usage:
            pkg.sysrepo -p <port> [-R image_root] [ -c cache_dir] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-r runtime_dir] [-s cache_size] [-t template_dir]
                    [-T http_timeout] [-w http_proxy] [-W https_proxy]
zh: 用法：
            pkg.sysrepo -p <port> [-R image_root] [ -c cache_dir] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-r runtime_dir] [-s cache_size] [-t template_dir]
                    [-T http_timeout] [-w http_proxy] [-W https_proxy]

en: Usage:
            pkgdepend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Subcommands:
            pkgdepend generate [-IMm] -d dir [-d dir] [-D name=value] [-k path]
                manifest_file
            pkgdepend resolve [-EmoSv] [-d output_dir]
                [-e external_package_file]... [-s suffix] manifest_file ...
    
    Options:
            -R dir
            --help or -?
    Environment:
            PKG_IMAGE
zh: 用法：
            pkgdepend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    子指令：
            pkgdepend generate [-IMm] -d dir [-d dir] [-D name=value] [-k path]
                manifest_file
            pkgdepend resolve [-EmoSv] [-d output_dir]
                [-e external_package_file]... [-s suffix] manifest_file ...
    
    選項：
            -R dir
            --help or -?
    環境：
            PKG_IMAGE

en: Usage:
            pkgdiff [-i attribute]... [-o attribute]
                [-t action_name[,action_name]...]...
                [-v name=value]... (file1 | -) (file2 | -)
zh: 用法：
            pkgdiff [-i attribute]... [-o attribute]
                [-t action_name[,action_name]...]...
                [-v name=value]... (file1 | -) (file2 | -)

en: Usage:
            pkgfmt [-cdu] [file1] ...
zh: 用法：
            pkgfmt [-cdu] [file1] ...

en: Usage:
            pkgmerge [-n] -d dest_repo -s variant=value[,...],src_repo ...
                [-p publisher_prefix ... ] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
    Options:
            -d dest_repo
                    The filesystem path or URI of the target repository to publish
                    the merged packages to.  The target repository must already
                    exist; new repositories can be created using pkgrepo(1).
    
            -n
                    Perform a trial run with no changes made to the target
                    repository.
    
            -s variant=value,src_repo
                    The variant name and value to use for packages from this source,
                    followed by the filesystem path or URI of the source repository
                    or package archive to retrieve packages from.  Multiple variants
                    may be specified separated by commas.  The same variants must
                    be named for all sources.  This option may be specified multiple
                    times.
    
            -p publisher_prefix
                    The name of the publisher we should merge packages from.  This
                    option may be specified multiple times.  If no -p option is
                    used, the default is to merge packages from all publishers in
                    all source repositories.
    
            --help or -?
                    Displays a usage message.
    
    Environment:
            TMPDIR, TEMP, TMP
                    The absolute path of the directory where temporary data should
                    be stored during program execution.
zh: 用法：
            pkgmerge [-n] -d dest_repo -s variant=value[,...],src_repo ...
                [-p publisher_prefix ... ] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
    選項：
            -d dest_repo
                    發佈合併的套裝軟體時，目標儲存庫的檔案系統
                    路徑或 URI。目標儲存庫必須已經存在；
                    您可以使用 pkgrepo(1) 來建立新儲存庫。
    
            -n
                    執行不會對目標儲存庫做任何變更的
                    試驗執行。
    
            -s variant=value,src_repo
                    用於此來源之套裝軟體的變體名稱和值，
                    後面跟著來源儲存庫的檔案系統路徑或 URI，
                    或跟著擷取套裝軟體時的來源套裝軟體歸檔。
                    可以指定多個變體 (使用逗號分隔)。所有來源
                    必須以相同的變體命名。可以多次指定
                    此選項。
    
            -p publisher_prefix
                    要合併其套裝軟體的發佈者名稱。
                    此選項可多次指定。若未使用 -p 選項，
                    則預設會合併所有來源儲存庫中
                    所有發佈者的套裝軟體。
    
            --help 或 -?
                    顯示用法訊息。
    
    環境：
            TMPDIR、TEMP、TMP
                    程式執行期間儲存暫時資料的目錄
                    絕對路徑。

en: Usage:
            pkgmogrify [-vi] [-I includedir ...] [-D macro=value ...]
                [-O outputfile] [-P printfile] [inputfile ...]
zh: 用法︰
            pkgmogrify [-vi] [-I includedir ...] [-D macro=value ...]
                [-O outputfile] [-P printfile] [inputfile ...]

en: Usage:
            pkgrecv [-aknrv] [-s src_uri] [-d (path|dest_uri)] [-c cache_dir]
                [-m match] [--raw] [--key src_key --cert src_cert]
                [--dkey dest_key --dcert dest_cert]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
            pkgrecv [-s src_repo_uri] --newest
            pkgrecv [-nv] [-s src_repo_uri] [-d path] [-p publisher ...]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert] --clone
    
    Options:
            -a              Store the retrieved package data in a pkg(5) archive
                            at the location specified by -d.  The file may not
                            already exist, and this option may only be used with
                            filesystem-based destinations.
    
            -c cache_dir    The path to a directory that will be used to cache
                            downloaded content.  If one is not supplied, the
                            client will automatically pick a cache directory.
                            In the case where a download is interrupted, and a
                            cache directory was automatically chosen, use this
                            option to resume the download.
    
            -d path_or_uri  The filesystem path or URI of the target repository to
                            republish packages to.  The target must already exist.
                            New repositories can be created using pkgrepo(1).
    
            -h              Display this usage message.
    
            -k              Keep the retrieved package content compressed, ignored
                            when republishing.  Should not be used with pkgsend.
    
            -m match        Controls matching behaviour using the following values:
                                all-timestamps (default)
                                    includes all matching timestamps (implies
                                    all-versions)
                                all-versions
                                    includes all matching versions
                                latest
                                    includes only the latest version of each package
    
            -n              Perform a trial run with no changes made.
            
            -v              Display verbose output.
    
            -p publisher    Only clone the given publisher. Can be specified
                            multiple times. Only valid with --clone.
    
            -r              Recursively evaluates all dependencies for the provided
                            list of packages and adds them to the list.
    
            -s src_repo_uri A URI representing the location of a pkg(5)
                            repository to retrieve package data from.
    
            --clone         Make an exact copy of the source repository. By default,
                            the clone operation will only succeed if publishers in 
                            the  source  repository  are  also  present  in  the
                            destination.  By using -p, the operation can be limited
                            to  specific  publishers  which  will  be  added  to the
                            destination repository if not already present.
                            Packages in the destination repository which are not in
                            the source will be removed.
                            Cloning will leave the destination repository altered in
                            case of an error.
    
            --newest        List the most recent versions of the packages available
                            from the specified repository and exit.  (All other
                            options except -s will be ignored.)
    
            --raw           Retrieve and store the raw package data in a set of
                            directory structures by stem and version at the location
                            specified by -d.  May only be used with filesystem-
                            based destinations.  This can be used with pkgsend(1)
                            include to conveniently modify and republish packages,
                            perhaps by correcting file contents or providing
                            additional package metadata.
    
            --key src_key   Specify a client SSL key file to use for pkg retrieval.
    
            --cert src_cert Specify a client SSL certificate file to use for pkg
                            retrieval.
    
            --dkey dest_key Specify a client SSL key file to use for pkg
                            publication.
    
            --dcert dest_cert Specify a client SSL certificate file to use for pkg
                              publication.
    
    Environment:
            PKG_DEST        Destination directory or URI
            PKG_SRC         Source URI or path
zh: 用法：
            pkgrecv [-aknrv] [-s src_uri] [-d (path|dest_uri)] [-c cache_dir]
                [-m match] [--raw] [--key src_key --cert src_cert]
                [--dkey dest_key --dcert dest_cert]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
            pkgrecv [-s src_repo_uri] --newest
            pkgrecv [-nv] [-s src_repo_uri] [-d path] [-p publisher ...]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert] --clone
    
    選項：
            -a              將所擷取的套裝軟體資料儲存在 -d 所指定之位置的
                            pkg(5) 歸檔。此檔案可能尚未存在，
                            而且此選項只能與以檔案系統為基礎的
                            目的地搭配使用。
    
            -c cache_dir    將用來快取已下載之內容的目錄路徑。
                            如果未提供目錄路徑，
                            用戶端將會自動挑選一個快取目錄。
                            在發生下載中斷而已經自動選擇快取目錄的情況下，
                            使用此選項可以讓下載作業繼續。
                            
    
            -d path_or_uri  重新發佈套裝軟體時，目標
                            儲存庫的檔案系統路徑或 URI。目標必須已經存在。
                            您可以使用 pkgrepo(1) 建立新儲存庫。
    
            -h              顯示此用法訊息。
    
            -k              將所擷取的套裝軟體內容保持壓縮，重新發佈
                            時會忽略此選項。不應與 pkgsend 搭配使用。
    
            -m match        使用下列值控制比對行為：
                                all-timestamps (預設)
                                    包含所有時間戳記 (隱含
                                    all-versions)
                                all-versions
                                    包含所有相符的版本
                                latest
                                    僅包含每個套裝軟體的最新版本
    
            -n              執行不會做任何變更的試驗執行。
            
            -v              顯示詳細輸出。
    
            -p publisher    僅複製指定的發佈者。可指定多次。
                            只對 --clone 有效。
    
            -r              以遞迴方式評估所提供之套裝軟體清單的
                            所有相依性，然後將它們新增至清單中。
    
            -s src_repo_uri 代表擷取套裝軟體資料時的來源 pkg(5)
                            儲存庫位置的 URI。
    
            --clone         複製一份與來源儲存庫完全一致的副本。根據預設，
                            只有當來源儲存庫中的發佈者也存在於目的地儲存庫時，
                            複製作業才能成功。
                            使用 -p 可限制僅針對特定發佈者執行此作業，
                            如果目的地儲存庫中尚無該發佈者，
                            即會將其增加至目的地儲存庫。
                            目的地儲存庫中的套裝軟體若未同時存在於來源儲存庫，
                            即會遭移除。
                            如果發生錯誤，複製作業將會讓目的地儲存庫
                            仍保留已變更的部分。
    
            --newest        列出指定儲存庫中可用套裝軟體的最新版本並結束。
                            (將會忽略 -s 以外的所有其他選項。)
                            
    
            --raw           擷取原始套裝軟體資料，並將其以一組
                            目錄結構 (依主體和版本) 儲存在 -d 所指定的位置。
                            只能與以檔案系統為基礎的目的地搭配使用。
                            此選項可以與 pkgsend(1)
                            include 搭配使用，讓您透過更正檔案內容或提供
                            其他的套裝軟體中介資料，便利地
                            修改及重新發佈套裝軟體。
    
            --key src_key   指定用於擷取套裝軟體的用戶端 SSL 金鑰檔案。
    
            --cert src_cert 指定用於擷取套裝軟體的用戶端 SSL 憑證檔案。
                            
    
            --dkey dest_key 指定用於重新發佈套裝軟體的
                            用戶端 SSL 金鑰檔案。
    
            --dcert dest_cert 指定用於重新發佈套裝軟體的
                              用戶端 SSL 憑證檔案。
    
    環境：
            PKG_DEST        目的地目錄或儲存庫 URI
            PKG_SRC         來源 URI 或路徑

en: Usage:
            pkgrepo [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Subcommands:
         pkgrepo create [--version ver] uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo add-publisher -s repo_uri_or_path publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo remove-publisher [-n] [--synchronous] -s repo_uri_or_path
             publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo get [-F format] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [section/property ...]
    
         pkgrepo info [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo list [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo contents [-m] [-t action_type ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo rebuild [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo refresh [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo remove [-n] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             pkg_fmri_pattern ...
    
         pkgrepo set [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             section/property[+|-]=[value] ... or
             section/property[+|-]=([value]) ...
    
         pkgrepo verify [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo fix [-v] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo help
         pkgrepo version
    
    Options:
            --help or -?
                Displays a usage message.
zh: 用法：
            pkgrepo [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    子指令：
         pkgrepo create [--version ver] uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo add-publisher -s repo_uri_or_path publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo remove-publisher [-n] [--synchronous] -s repo_uri_or_path
             publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo get [-F format] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [section/property ...]
    
         pkgrepo info [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo list [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo contents [-m] [-t action_type ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo rebuild [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo refresh [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo remove [-n] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             pkg_fmri_pattern ...
    
         pkgrepo set [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             section/property[+|-]=[value] ... 或
             section/property[+|-]=([value]) ...
    
         pkgrepo verify [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo fix [-v] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo help
         pkgrepo version
    
    選項：
            --help 或 -?
                顯示用法訊息。

en: Usage:
            pkgsend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Packager subcommands:
            pkgsend generate [-T pattern] [--target file] source ...
            pkgsend publish [-b bundle ...] [-d source ...] [-s repo_uri_or_path]
                [-T pattern] [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
                [--no-catalog] [manifest ...]
    
    Options:
            --help or -?    display usage message
    
    Environment:
            PKG_REPO        The path or URI of the destination repository.
zh: 用法：
            pkgsend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Packager subcommands:
            pkgsend generate [-T pattern] [--target file] source ...
            pkgsend publish [-b bundle ...] [-d source ...] [-s repo_uri_or_path]
                [-T pattern] [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
                [--no-catalog] [manifest ...]
    
    選項：
            --help 或 -?    顯示用法訊息
    
    環境：
            PKG_REPO        目的地儲存庫的路徑或 URI。

en: Usage:
            pkgsign -s path_or_uri [-acikn] [--no-index] [--no-catalog]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
zh: 用法：
            pkgsign -s path_or_uri [-acikn] [--no-index] [--no-catalog]
                (fmri|pattern) ...

en: Usage:
            pkgsurf -s target_path -r ref_uri [-n] [-p publisher ...] [-i name ...]
                [-c pattern ...]
    
    Options:
            -c pattern      Treat every package whose FMRI matches 'pattern' as 
                            changed and do not reversion it. Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -i name         Ignore set actions with the name field set to 'name' for
                            determination of content change.  Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -n              Perform a trial run with no changes made.
    
            -p publisher    Only operate on given publisher. Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -r ref_uri      URI of reference repository.
    
            -s target_path  Path to target repository. Repository should only
                            contain one version of each package. Must be a
                            filesystem-based repository.
    
            -?/--help       Print this message.
zh: 用法：
            pkgsurf -s target_path -r ref_uri [-n] [-p publisher ...] [-i name ...]
                [-c pattern ...]
    
    選項：
            -c pattern      將其 FMRI 符合 'pattern' 的所有套裝軟體均視為 
                            已變更且不執行回復。
                            可多次指定。
    
            -i name         忽略名稱欄位設為 'name' 的設定作業
                            以供判斷內容變更。
                            可多次指定。
    
            -n              執行不會做任何變更的試驗執行。
    
            -p publisher    僅對指定的發佈者執行。
                            可多次指定。
    
            -r ref_uri      參照儲存庫的 URI。
    
            -s target_path  目標儲存庫的路徑。
                            儲存庫中每個套裝軟體只能有一個版本。
                            必須是以檔案系統為基礎的儲存庫。
    
            -?/--help       列印此訊息。

en: Use pkglint(1) for more details.
zh: 使用 pkglint(1) 以取得更多詳細資訊。

en: Use pkgsend(1) or pkgrecv(1) to republish the
    following packages or paths which were quarantined:
    
    	%s
zh: 使用 pkgsend(1) 或 pkgrecv(1) 可重新發佈
    下列套裝軟體或是已隔離的路徑：
    
    	%s

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User cannot be installed without user database files present.
zh: 在缺少使用者資料庫檔案的情況下無法安裝使用者。

en: User names should be unique.
zh: 使用者名稱應該是唯一的。

en: User names should be valid.
zh: 使用者名稱應該有效。

en: User provided certificate chain file %s does not exist.
zh: 使用者提供的憑證鏈檔案 %s 不存在。

en: User provided server certificate file %s does not exist.
zh: 使用者提供的伺服器憑證檔案 %s 不存在。

en: User provided server key file %s does not exist.
zh: 使用者提供的伺服器金鑰檔案 %s 不存在。

en: Username %(name)s in %(pkg)s > 8 chars
zh: %(pkg)s 中的使用者名稱 %(name)s 超過 8 個字元

en: Username %(name)s in %(pkg)s does not have an initial lower-case alphabetical character
zh: %(pkg)s 中使用者名稱 %(name)s 的初始字母字元不是小寫

en: Username %(name)s in %(pkg)s is invalid - see passwd(4)
zh: %(pkg)s 中的使用者名稱 %(name)s 無效 - 請參閱 passwd(4)

en: Using %s as the signature algorithm requires that a key and certificate pair be presented using the -k and -c options.
zh: 使用 %s 作為簽名演算法，需要使用 -k 與 -c 選項，才會有金鑰與憑證對存在。

en: VALUE
zh: 值

en: VARIANT
zh: 變體

en: Validity:
zh: 有效性：

en: Value '%(value)s' not found in the list of values for %(prop)s .
zh: 在 %(prop)s 的值清單中找不到值 '%(value)s'。

en: Value '%(value)s' not found in the list of values for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: 在區段 '%(section)s' 中之特性 '%(prop)s' 的值清單中找不到值 '%(value)s'。

en: Variants used by packages should be valid.
zh: 套裝軟體使用的變體應該有效。

en: Variants/Facets to change:
zh: 要變更的變體/Facet：

en: Various checks on actions
zh: 針對動作所做的各種檢查

en: Verification failure: %s
zh: 驗證失敗：%s

en: Verify Repository Content
zh: 驗證儲存庫內容

en: Verifying Packages
zh: 驗證套裝軟體

en: Verifying repository content
zh: 驗證儲存庫內容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Available:
zh: 可用版本：

en: Version mismatch: expected version %(expected)d, got version %(found)d
zh: 版本不符：預期的版本為 %(expected)d，取得的版本為 %(found)d

en: Version must be an integer value.
zh: 版本必須是整數值。

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Vie_w:
zh: 檢視(_W)：

en: View %(s1)sAll Installed Packages%(e1)s
zh: 檢視 %(s1)s 所有已安裝的套裝軟體 %(e1)s

en: View Global _Policy...
zh: 檢視全域策略(_P)...

en: View packages in %(s1)s%(pub)s%(e1)s
zh: 檢視此處套裝軟體：%(s1)s%(pub)s%(e1)s

en: View results for %s
zh: 檢視 %s 的結果

en: Virtualization
zh: 虛擬化

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: WARNING: %s
    Unable to setup log:
zh: 警告：%s
    無法設定記錄：

en: WARNING: Omitting signature action '%s'
zh: 警告：省略簽名動作 '%s'

en: WARNING: Several SVR4 packages detected. Multiple pkg.summary and pkg.description attributes may have been generated.
zh: 警告：偵測到多個 SVR4 套裝軟體。可能產生多個 pkg.summary 和 pkg.description 屬性。

en: WARNING: The boot environment being modified is not the active one.  Changes
    made in the active BE will not be reflected on the next boot.
zh: 警告︰修改的啟動環境不是使用中的啟動環境。
    下次啟動時不會反映對使用中的啟動環境所做的變更。

en: WARNING: The boot environment being modified is not the active one.  Changes
    made will not be reflected on the next boot.
zh: 警告︰修改的啟動環境不是使用中的啟動環境。
    下次啟動時不會反映所做的變更。

en: WARNING: pkg mediators may not be accurately shown when one or more publishers have been dehydrated. The correct mediation will be applied when the publishers are rehydrated.
zh: 警告：當一或多個發佈者已經 dehydrate 時，可能無法準確顯示 pkg 中介。發佈者 rehydrate 之後將會套用正確的中介。

en: WARNING: pkg(5) appears to be out of date, and should be updated before
    running %(op)s.  Please update pkg(5) by executing 'pkg install
    pkg:/package/pkg' as a privileged user and then retry the %(op)s.
zh: 警告：pkg(5) 可能已經過期，應在執行 %(op)s 之前先予以更新。
    請以具有權限的使用者身分執行 'pkg install pkg:/package/pkg' 以
    更新 pkg(5)，然後重試 %(op)s。

en: WARNING: unable to access %(uri)s when checking for redirects: %(err)s
zh: 警告：檢查重導時無法存取 %(uri)s：%(err)s

en: Warnings logged: click to view
zh: 記錄的警告：按一下便可檢視

en: Web Install
zh: 網頁型安裝

en: Web Installer Error
zh: 網路安裝程式錯誤

en: Web Installer Error: %s
zh: 網路安裝程式錯誤：%s

en: Web Services
zh: Web 服務

en: Whether to always display the icon on startup
zh: 是否在啟動時一律顯示圖示

en: Whether to display text message when updates are available
zh: 是否在有更新可用時顯示文字訊息

en: Whether to terminate updatemanagernotiifer after icon activation.
zh: 是否在圖示啟動之後終止更新管理員通知程式。

en: Window Managers
zh: 視窗管理員

en: Writing configuration data to SMF is not supported at this time.
zh: 目前不支援將配置資料寫入 SMF。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, %(version)s (Build %(build)s-%(branch)s)
zh: 是，%(version)s (建置 %(build)s-%(branch)s)

en: You must accept the terms of the license before downloading this package.
zh: 您必須先接受授權條款，然後才能下載此套裝軟體。

en: You must view the terms of the license before downloading this package.
zh: 您必須先檢視授權條款內容，然後才能下載此套裝軟體。

en: _Accept
zh: 接受(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 增加(_A)

en: _Add Publisher...
zh: 增加發佈者(_A)

en: _Add...
zh: 增加(_A)...

en: _Alias:
zh: 別名(_A)：

en: _Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Contents
zh: 目錄(_C)

en: _Details
zh: 詳細資訊(_D)

en: _Do not show this confirmation dialog again
zh: 不要再顯示此確認對話方塊(_D)

en: _Down
zh: 向下(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Export Selections...
zh: 輸出選擇(_E)...

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _General
zh: 一般(_G)

en: _Install Details
zh: 安裝詳細資訊(_I)

en: _Install/Update
zh: 安裝 / 更新(_I)

en: _Logs
zh: 記錄(_L)

en: _Manage Publishers...
zh: 管理發佈者(_M)

en: _Modify...
zh: 修改(_M)...

en: _Optional Components
zh: 選擇性元件(_O)

en: _Package
zh: 套裝軟體(_P)

en: _Package Version Info
zh: 套裝軟體版本資訊(_P)

en: _Proceed
zh: 繼續(_P)

en: _Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜尋(_R)

en: _Registration Details
zh: 註冊詳細資訊(_R)

en: _Reject
zh: 拒絕(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove Details
zh: 移除詳細資訊(_R)

en: _Restart Later
zh: 稍後重新啟動(_R)：

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Signature Policy
zh: 簽名策略(_S)

en: _Up
zh: 向上(_U)

en: _Update Details
zh: 更新詳細資訊(_U)

en: _Updates
zh: 更新(_U)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: a destination must be provided
zh: 必須提供目標

en: a linked image name and path must be specified
zh: 必須指定連結影像名稱和路徑

en: a mediator must be provided when mediator-version, mediator-implementation, or mediator-priority is specified
zh: 指定 mediator-version、 mediator-implementation 或 mediator-priority 時，必須提供中介

en: a mediator version and/or implementation must be specified using -V and -I
zh: 必須使用 -V 和 -I 指定中介版本和/或實作

en: a mediator-version or mediator-implementation must be provided if a mediator is specified
zh: 如果指定中介，必須提供 mediator-version 或 mediator-implementation

en: a predicate may only be specified for conditional dependencies
zh: 只能替條件性相依性指定述詞

en: a property may only be set once in a command. %s was set twice
zh: 一個特性只能在指令中設定一次。%s 卻設定兩次

en: a property name and value must be provided in the form <section/property>=<value> or <section/property>=(["<value>" ...])
zh: 必須依照 <區段/特性>=<值> 或 <區段/特性>=(["<值>" ...]) 的格式來提供特性名稱與值

en: a repository must be provided
zh: 必須提供儲存庫

en: a source repository must be provided
zh: 必須提供來源儲存庫

en: action level options ('%s') to -o cannot be used with the -p option
zh: 動作級別選項 ('%s') 對於 -o 與 -p不能一起使用

en: action level options to -o cannot be used with the queries that return packages
zh: 動作級別選項的 -o不能查詢傳回套裝軟體訊息

en: alias '%s' missing from etc/driver_aliases
zh: etc/driver_aliases 中缺少別名 '%s'

en: all selection toggle
zh: 所有選項

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Recent Searches</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Access stored results from recent searches in this session.</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[資訊]' title='資訊' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>最近的搜尋</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>在此階段作業中，從最近的搜尋存取儲存的結果。</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search All Publishers</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> There is nothing to search as there are no configured or enabled publishers.</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[Information]' title='資訊' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜尋所有發佈者</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> 沒有可搜尋的發佈者，因為未配置或啟用任何發佈者。</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search All Publishers</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Use the Search field to search for packages within the following Publishers:</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[Information]' title='資訊' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>尋找所有發佈者</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> 使用 [搜尋] 欄位在下列發佈者搜尋套裝軟體：</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search Results</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>
zh: alt='[Information]' title='資訊' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜尋結果</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search Results</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>No packages found in <b>%(pub)s</b> matching <b>%(text)s</b></TD></TR>
zh: alt='[Information]' title='資訊' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜尋結果</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>在 <b>%(pub)s</b> 中找不到符合 <b>%(text)s</b> 的套裝軟體</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search in All Installed Packages</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Search is <b>not</b> supported in All Installed Packages.</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[資訊]' title='資訊' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>在所有已安裝的套裝軟體中進行搜尋</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><b>不</b>支援在所有已安裝的套裝軟體中進行搜尋。</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>View Packages</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>
zh: alt='[資訊]' title='資訊' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>檢視套裝軟體</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>

en: an image directory path must be specified
zh: 必須指定影像目錄路徑

en: append requires one package name
zh: 執行 append 指令需要一個套裝軟體名稱

en: at least one -d option is required if -S is not used.
zh: 若未使用 -S，則至少必須使用一個 -d 選項。

en: at least one file path or tag name required
zh: 至少需要一個檔案路徑或標記名稱

en: at least one mediator must be specified
zh: 至少必須指定一個中介

en: at least one package name required
zh: 至少需要一個套裝軟體名稱

en: at least one publisher must be specified
zh: 必須至少指定一個發佈者

en: at least one search term must be provided
zh: 一定要提供至少一個搜尋條件

en: attribute '%s' not found
zh: 找不到屬性 '%s'

en: broken mode mode=%(mode)s delivered in action for %(path)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(path)s 的動作提供了狀態不正確的模式 mode=%(mode)s

en: build to use from lint and reference repositories
zh: 建立以從 lint 與參照儲存庫來使用

en: cache_dir option -c is required if -F is not used.
zh: 若未使用 -F，則必須使用 cache_dir 選項的 -c。

en: cannot resolve FMRI to a delivered file
zh: 無法將 FMRI 解析為提供的檔案

en: cannot specify linked image property: '%s'
zh: 無法指定連結影像特性：'%s'

en: cannot use '/' chars in prefixes
zh: 前綴中不可使用 '/' 字元

en: cannot use --smf-fmri without --https.
zh: --smf-fmri 必須搭配 --https 一起使用。

en: cannot use -F and -A together.
zh: -F 與 -A 不可同時使用。

en: cannot use -F and -p together.
zh: -F 與 -p 不可同時使用。

en: cannot use -P without -F.
zh: -P 與 -F 必須一起使用。

en: cannot use -d and -S together.
zh: -d 與 -S 不可同時使用。

en: cannot use -d with writable roots and -F together.
zh: -d 若搭配可寫入的根，不可同時使用 -F。

en: cert-key-dir option is require to store the generated certificates and keys
zh: 儲存產生的憑證與金鑰時，必須使用 cert-key-dir 選項

en: certificate and key files must be presented at the same time.
zh: 必須同時具備憑證檔案與金鑰檔案。

en: certificate or key files are given before https service is turned on. Use --https to turn on the service.
zh: 在開啟 HTTPS 服務之前已指定憑證檔案或金鑰檔案。請使用 --https 來開啟服務。

en: checks OpenSolaris packages for common action errors
zh: 檢查 OpenSolaris 套裝軟體是否有一般動作錯誤

en: checks OpenSolaris packages for common errors
zh: 檢查 OpenSolaris 套裝軟體是否有一般錯誤

en: class '%s' missing from etc/driver_classes
zh: etc/driver_classes 中缺少類別 '%s'

en: command does not take operands
zh: 指令沒有運算元

en: command does not take operands ('%s')
zh: 指令沒帶有運算元 ('%s')

en: contents: must request remote contents for specific packages
zh: contents: 必須要求特定套裝軟體的遠端內容

en: dependency on obsolete package in %s:
zh: %s 中有過時套裝軟體的相依性：

en: device policy '%s' missing from etc/security/device_policy
zh: etc/security/device_policy 中缺少裝置策略 '%s'

en: device privilege '%s' missing from etc/security/extra_privs
zh: etc/security/extra_privs 中缺少裝置權限 '%s'

en: directory action for %(path)s delivered in %(pkg)s with mode=%(mode)s that has no executable bits
zh: 使用無可執行位元之模式 (mode=%(mode)s) 的 %(pkg)s 中提供了 %(path)s 的目錄動作

en: directory to use as a repository cache
zh: 要作為儲存庫快取使用的目錄

en: disabled
zh: 停用

en: diverged
zh: 分歧

en: duplicate depend actions in %(pkg)s %(actions)s
zh: 複製 %(pkg)s %(actions)s 中的依賴動作

en: duplicate set actions on %(names)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(names)s 的設定動作重複

en: e.g. http://pkg.oracle.com/solaris/release
zh: 例如 http://pkg.oracle.com/solaris/release

en: editable file has been changed
zh: 可編輯的檔案已經變更

en: etc/name_to_major: '%s' entry not present
zh: etc/name_to_major：'%s' 項目不存在

en: etc/name_to_major: more than one entry for '%s' is present
zh: etc/name_to_major：存在一個以上的 '%s' 項目

en: extra alias '%s' found in etc/driver_aliases
zh: 在 etc/driver_aliases 中找到額外的別名 '%s'

en: extra class '%s' found in etc/driver_classes
zh: 在 etc/driver_classes 中找到額外的類別 '%s'

en: extra device policy '%s' found in etc/security/device_policy
zh: 在 etc/security/device_policy 中找到額外的裝置策略 '%s'

en: extra device privilege '%s' found in etc/security/extra_privs
zh: 在 etc/security/extra_privs 中找到額外的裝置權限 '%s'

en: extra minor node permission '%s' found in etc/minor_perm
zh: 在 etc/minor_perm 中找到額外的次要節點權限 '%s'

en: facet value should be set to 'true', 'false' or 'all' in attribute name %(key)s in %(fmri)s
zh: %(fmri)s 中屬性名稱 %(key)s 的 Facet 值應設為 'true'、'false' 或 'all'

en: facet value should be set to a valid value in an action attribute
zh: 動作屬性中的 Facet 值應設為有效值

en: file repository %s cannot be proxied. Only file repositories of version 4 or later are supported.
zh: 無法代理檔案儲存庫 %s。僅支援版本 4 或更新版本的檔案儲存庫。

en: file repository %s does not exist or is not accessible
zh: 檔案儲存庫 %s 不存在或無法存取

en: file/1 must be sent a file.
zh: 必須傳送檔案給 file/1。

en: fmris matching the following patterns do not have matching versions across all repositories for publisher %(pubs)s: %(patterns)s
zh: 符合下列樣式的 FMRI 在發佈者 %(pubs)s 的所有儲存庫中均沒有相符的版本：%(patterns)s

en: generate subcommand doesn't use -R
zh: 產生子命令不使用 -R

en: get_fmri(pattern) %(pattern)s matched %(count)s packages: %(pkgs)s
zh: get_fmri(pattern) %(pattern)s 與 %(count)s 個套裝軟體相符：%(pkgs)s

en: group may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次群組

en: http_timeout must a positive integer
zh: http_timeout 必須是正整數

en: https configuration is not supported in fragment mode.
zh: 片段模式不支援 HTTPS 配置。

en: illegal %(cmd)s option -- %(opt)s
zh: 非法的 %(cmd)s 選項 -- %(opt)s

en: illegal argument -- %s
zh: 非法引數 -- %s

en: illegal global option -- %s
zh: 非法全域選項 -- %s

en: illegal option -- %s
zh: 非法選項 -- %s

en: info.classification attribute does not contain '%(prefix)s' for %(fmri)s
zh: info.classification 屬性未包含 %(fmri)s 的 '%(prefix)s'

en: info.classification attribute in %(fmri)s does not contain one of the values defined for the section %(section)s: %(ref_cats)s from %(path)s
zh: %(fmri)s 中的 info.classification 屬性未包含為區段 %(section)s 定義的其中一個值：%(ref_cats)s (來自 %(path)s)

en: info.classification attribute should be valid.
zh: info.classification 屬性應該有效。

en: info.classification value %(value)s does not contain one of the valid sections %(ref_sections)s for %(fmri)s.
zh: info.classification 值 %(value)s 未包含其中一個有效的 %(fmri)s 區段 %(ref_sections)s。

en: info.classification value %(value)s does not match %(prefix)s<Section>/<Category> for %(fmri)s
zh: info.classification 值 %(value)s 與 %(fmri)s 的 %(prefix)s<Section>/<Category> 不符

en: integer argument expected
zh: 預期為整數引數

en: invalid %(attr)s value '%(value)s': %(error)s
zh: 無效的 %(attr)s 值 '%(value)s'：%(error)s

en: invalid %(key)s: %(val)s: %(err)s
zh: 無效的 %(key)s：%(val)s：%(err)s

en: invalid action for publication: %s
zh: 發行動作無效：%s

en: invalid action in package %(fmri)s: %(action)s: %(error)s
zh: 套裝軟體 %(fmri)s 中出現無效的動作：%(action)s：%(error)s

en: invalid action, '%(action)s': %(error)s
zh: 無效的動作「%(action)s」：%(error)s

en: invalid cache size: %s
zh: 無效的快取大小：%s

en: invalid linked image or zone name '%s'.
zh: 無效的連結影像或區域名稱 '%s'。

en: invalid linked image property: '%s'.
zh: 無效的連結影像特性：'%s'。

en: invalid operation stage: '%s'
zh: 無效的操作階段：'%s'

en: invalid option(s):
zh: 無效的選項：

en: invalid package actuator name {attr} in {fmri}
    supported values: {sact}
zh: {fmri} 中的套裝軟體傳動器名稱 {attr} 無效
    支援的值：{sact}

en: invalid pkg name %s
zh: 無效的套裝軟體名稱 %s

en: invalid port: %s
zh: 無效的連接埠：%s

en: invalid value for http_timeout: %s
zh: http_timeout 的值無效：%s

en: invalid version
zh: 無效的版本

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: last name component %(name)s in package name clashes across %(pkgs)s
zh: 套裝軟體名稱中的姓氏部分 %(name)s 在 %(pkgs)s 間發生衝突

en: latest incorporations:
zh: 最新的整合軟體：

en: legacy action in %s does not contain a REV= string
zh: %s 中的傳統動作不包含 REV= 字串

en: legacy package %(legacy)s did not result in a dependency on %(pkg)s
zh: 舊有套裝軟體 %(legacy)s 未產生 %(pkg)s 的相依性

en: legacy package %(legacy)s did not result in a dependency on %(pkg)s when following package renames
zh: 重新命名下列套裝軟體時，舊有套裝軟體 %(legacy)s 未產生 %(pkg)s 的相依性

en: legacy renaming: %s
zh: 舊有項目重新命名：%s

en: license action in %(pkg)s has a path attribute, %(path)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中的授權動作有一個路徑屬性：%(path)s

en: linked image property arguments must be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: 連結影像特性引數的格式必須是 '<名稱>=<值>'。

en: linked image property specified multiple times: '%s'.
zh: 指定多次的連結影像特性：'%s'。

en: lint repository URI
zh: lint 儲存庫 URI

en: list checks configured for this session and exit
zh: 列出為此階段作業配置的檢查，然後結束

en: loading extension %(checker)s: duplicate pkglint_id %(pkglint_id)s in %(method)s
zh: 載入擴展功能 %(checker)s：%(method)s 中的 pkglint_id %(pkglint_id)s 重複

en: loading extensions: duplicate checker name %(name)s: %(class)s
zh: 載入擴展功能：重複的檢查程式名稱 %(name)s：%(class)s

en: loop detected in rename: %s
zh: 在重新命名中偵測到迴圈：%s

en: macros must be of form name=value
zh: 巨集的格式必須是 '名稱=值'

en: manifest is not in pkgfmt form
zh: 清單不是使用 pkgfmt 格式

en: minor node permission '%s' missing from etc/minor_perm
zh: etc/minor_perm 中缺少次要節點權限 '%s'

en: mirror
zh: 鏡像

en: missing file %s
zh: 遺失檔案 %s

en: missing or corrupt pkglintrc file %(config_file)s: %(err)s
zh: 遺漏或毀壞的 pkglintrc 檔案 %(config_file)s：%(err)s

en: missing required parameter
zh: 遺漏必要的參數

en: missing version
zh: 遺失版本號

en: mode is required; value must be of the form '644', '0644', or '04755'.
zh: 必須填寫模式；值的格式必須是 '644'、'0644' 或 '04755'。

en: mode may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次模式

en: mode=%(mode)s is too short in action for %(path)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(path)s 之動作的 mode=%(mode)s 太短

en: more than one set of dependencies found: %s
zh: 找到多組相依性：%s

en: must request remote info for specific packages
zh: 必須要求套裝軟體遠端的資訊

en: must specify at least one pkgfmri
zh: 必須至少指定一個 pkgfmri

en: my_packages
zh: 我的套裝軟體

en: no fmri attribute in depend action in %s
zh: %s 中的依賴動作沒有 FMRI 屬性

en: no license information could be found for the following packages:
zh: 找不到下列套裝軟體的授權資訊：

en: no match group %(group)d (max %(maxgroups)d)
zh: 無相符群組 %(group)d (最大值 %(maxgroups)d)

en: no matching facets found
zh: 找不到相符的 Facet

en: no matching mediators found
zh: 找不到相符的中介

en: no matching properties found
zh: 找不到相符的特性

en: no matching publishers found
zh: 找不到相符的發佈者

en: no matching variants found
zh: 找不到相符的變體

en: no packages are installed
zh: 未安裝套裝軟體

en: no packages have newer versions available
zh: 套裝軟體沒有更新的版本可用

en: no packages installed
zh: 未安裝套裝軟體

en: no packages installed or available for installation
zh: 未安裝套裝軟體，或沒有可供安裝的套裝軟體

en: no packages matching '%s' allowed by installed incorporations, or image variants that are known or installed
zh: 已安裝整合軟體或是已知或已安裝的影像變體不允許有與 '%s' 相符的套裝軟體

en: no packages matching '%s' known
zh: 沒有已知與 '%s' 相符的套裝軟體

en: no publishers from source repositories match the given -p options.
zh: 來源儲存庫中沒有任何發佈者與指定的 -p 選項相符。

en: no repositories found
zh: 找不到儲存庫

en: no sections found in data file %s
zh: 在資料檔 %s 找不到任何區段

en: no subcommand specified
zh: 未指定子指令

en: no such property: %s
zh: 沒有此一特性：%s

en: no value specified for key attribute '%s'
zh: 沒有為關鍵屬性 '%s' 指定值

en: non-sticky
zh: 非固定

en: obsolete dependency check skipped: unable to find dependency %(dep)s for %(pkg)s
zh: 已略過過時相依性檢查：找不到 %(pkg)s 的相依性 %(dep)s

en: obsolete package %(pkg)s has %(key)s attribute
zh: 過時套裝軟體 %(pkg)s 具有 %(key)s 屬性

en: obsolete package %s contains actions other than set or signature actions
zh: 過時套裝軟體 %s 含有設定或簽名動作以外的動作

en: obsolete package: %s
zh: 過時的套裝軟體：%s

en: online
zh: 線上

en: only -e or -n may be specified
zh: 只可以指定 -e 或 -n

en: only one image directory path may be specified
zh: 只能指定一個影像目錄路徑

en: only one manifest argument can be stdin
zh: 只有一個清單引數可以是 stdin

en: only one of [cdu] may be specified
zh: 只能指定 [cdu] 其中一個

en: only one publisher name may be specified
zh: 只能指定一個發佈者名稱

en: open requires one package name
zh: 執行 open 指令需要一個套裝軟體名稱

en: origin
zh: 原始

en: owner may only be specified once
zh: 只能指定一次所有者

en: p5i Files
zh: p5i檔案

en: package %(pkg)s is tagged as not supporting %(var_name)s %(var_value)s
zh: 套裝軟體 %(pkg)s 被標記為不支援 %(var_name)s %(var_value)s

en: package %(pkg)s was renamed to an obsolete package %(obs)s
zh: 套裝軟體 %(pkg)s 已重新命名為過時套裝軟體 %(obs)s

en: package actuator should be set to a valid value
zh: 套裝軟體傳動器應設為有效的值

en: package renaming: %s
zh: 套裝軟體重新命名：%s

en: path %(path)s has both overlay and non-overlay actions across %(fmris)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在跨 %(fmris)s 同時有重疊和非重疊動作

en: path %(path)s has duplicate 'overlay=allow' actions for the following variants across across %(fmris)s: %(var)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在跨 %(fmris)s 的下列變體有重複的 'overlay=allow' 動作：%(var)s

en: path %(path)s has duplicate 'overlay=true' actions for the following variants across across %(fmris)s: %(var)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在跨 %(fmris)s 的下列變體有重複的 'overlay=true' 動作：%(var)s

en: path %(path)s has mismatching attributes for 'overlay=true' and 'overlay=allow' action-pairs across %(fmris)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在跨 %(fmris)s 有不相符的 'overlay=true' 與 'overlay=allow' 動作配對屬性

en: path %(path)s has missing mediator attributes across actions in %(fmris)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在 %(fmris)s 中的動作間遺漏中介屬性

en: path %(path)s is delivered by multiple action types across %(pkgs)s
zh: path %(path)s 是由跨 %(pkgs)s 的多個動作類型所提供

en: path %(path)s missing 'preserve' attribute for 'overlay=allow' action in %(fmri)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在 %(fmri)s 遺失 'overlay=allow' 動作的 'preserve' 屬性

en: path %(path)s uses 'overlay=true' actions but has no corresponding 'overlay=allow' actions across %(fmris)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 使用 'overlay=true' 動作，但跨 %(fmris)s 沒有對應的 'overlay=allow' 動作

en: path %(path)s uses different mediator namespaces across actions in %(fmris)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在 %(fmris)s 中的動作間使用不同的中介名稱空間

en: path %(path)s uses multiple action types for potentially mediated links across actions in %(fmris)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 在 %(fmris)s 中的動作間將多個動作類型用於潛在中介連結

en: path %(path)s uses overlay='true' actions but has duplicate 'overlay=allow' actions for the following variants across %(fmris)s: %(vars)s
zh: 路徑 %(path)s 使用 overlay='true' 動作，但在跨 %(fmris)s 的下列變體有重複的 'overlay=allow' 動作：%(vars)s

en: pattern to match FMRIs in lint URI
zh: 要和 lint URI 中的 FMRI 比對的樣式

en: pkg is configured to use the system repository (via the use-system-repo
    property) but it could not get the host and port from
    svc:/application/pkg/zones-proxy-client nor svc:/application/pkg/system-repository, and
    the PKG_SYSREPO_URL environment variable was not set.  Please try enabling one
    of those services or setting the PKG_SYSREPO_URL environment variable.
zh: pkg 配置為使用系統儲存庫 (透過 use-system-repo
    特性)，但無法從
    svc:/application/pkg/zones-proxy-client 或 svc:/application/pkg/system-儲存庫取得主機和連接埠，且未設定
    PKG_SYSREPO_URL 環境變數。請嘗試啟用這些服務的
    其中一個，或設定 PKG_SYSREPO_URL 環境變數。

en: pkg(5) FMRIs should be valid.
zh: pkg(5) FMRI 應該有效。

en: pkg(5) appears to be out of date and should be updated.
    Please update %s package
zh: pkg(5) 可能已經過期，應予以更新。
    請更新 %s 套裝軟體

en: pkg(5) out of date
zh: pkg(5) 已過期

en: pkg(5) update check failed.
zh: pkg(5) 更新檢查失敗。

en: pkg.depot-config only supports v4 repositories
zh: pkg.depot-config 僅支援 v4 儲存庫

en: pkg.description matches pkg.summary in %s
zh: %s 中的 pkg.description 與 pkg.summary 相同

en: pkg.linted attributes detected for %(pkg)s %(action)s: %(linted)s
zh: 偵測到 %(pkg)s %(action)s 的 pkg.linted 屬性：%(linted)s

en: pkg.linted attributes detected for %(pkg)s: %(linted)s
zh: 偵測到 %(pkg)s 的 pkg.linted 屬性：%(linted)s

en: pkg: %(succeeded)s/%(total)s catalogs successfully updated:
zh: pkg：已成功更新 %(succeeded)s 個目錄 (共 %(total)s 個)：

en: pkg: '%(cmd)s' failed. 
    with a return code of %(ret)d.
zh: pkg:「%(cmd)s」錯誤。
    回傳碼： %(ret)d

en: pkg: A system error %(e)s was caught executing %(cmd)s
zh: pkg：執行此指令 %(cmd)s 產生一個系統錯誤訊息 %(e)s

en: pkg: contents: no matching actions found in the listed packages
zh: pkg: contents: 在套裝軟體列表中沒有找到符合的動作

en: pkg: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified are
    installed on the system.  Try specifying -r to query remotely:
zh: pkg: contents: 系統已安裝套裝軟體中沒有找到你所指定的套裝軟體
    請嘗試使用 -r 選項進行遠端查詢:

en: pkg: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified were
    found in the catalog.  Try relaxing the patterns, refreshing, and/or
    examining the catalogs:
zh: pkg: contents: 系統套裝軟體資料庫中沒有找到你所指定的套裝軟體
    請嘗試使用較寬鬆的查詢字串，或是
    檢查您的套裝軟體資料庫:

en: pkg: info: no packages matching the following patterns you specified are
    installed on the system.  Try specifying -r to query remotely:
zh: pkg: info: 系統上沒有安裝符合您指定之下列樣式
    的套裝軟體。請嘗試使用 -r 進行遠端查詢：

en: pkg: info: no packages matching the following patterns you specified were
    found in the catalog.  Try relaxing the patterns, refreshing, and/or
    examining the catalogs:
zh: pkg: info: 在目錄中找不到符合你指定之下列樣式
    的套裝軟體。請嘗試放寬樣式、重新整理和 (或)
    檢查目錄：

en: pkg: unable to activate %s
zh: pkg：無法啟動 %s

en: pkg: unable to create BE %s
zh: pkg：無法建立 BE %s

en: pkg: unable to create an auto snapshot. pkg recovery is disabled.
zh: pkg：無法建立自動快照。已停用 pkg 回復。

en: pkg: unable to destroy snapshot %s
zh: pkg：無法銷毀快照 %s

en: pkg: unable to mount BE %(name)s on %(clone_dir)s
zh: pkg：無法掛載啟動環境BE %(name)s 於 %(clone_dir)s

en: pkg: unable to rollback BE %s and restore image
zh: pkg：無法回復 BE %s 和復原影像

en: pkgdepend has inferred conditional dependencies with different targets but
    which share a predicate.  pkg(5) can not represent these dependencies.  This
    issue can be resolved by changing the packaging of the links which generated the
    conditional dependencies so that they have different predicates or share the
    same FMRI.  Each pair of problematic conditional dependencies follows:
zh: pkgdepend 已經使用不同但共用述詞的目標推斷
    條件性相依性。pkg(5) 無法表現這些相依性。
    可以變更產生條件性相依性之連結的套裝軟體來
    解決此問題，使它們具有不同的述詞或共用相同的 
    FMRI。下列是每一對問題條件性相依性：

en: pkglint only supports a single publisher per image.
zh: pkglint 一個影像只支援一個發佈者。

en: pkgrepo: contents: This package contains no actions with the types specified
    using the -t option | pkgrepo: contents: These packages contain no actions with the types specified
    using the -t option.
zh[0]: pkgrepo：contents：此套裝軟體沒有 -t 選項
    指定之類型的動作
zh[1]: pkgrepo：contents：這些套裝軟體沒有 -t 選項
    指定之類型的動作

en: pkgrepo: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified
    were found in the repository.
zh: pkgrepo：contents：儲存庫中找不到任何符合您指定之下列樣式
    的套裝軟體。

en: prefix %s cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: 在指定的儲存庫配置中不可多次使用前綴 %s

en: produce verbose output, overriding settings in pkglintrc
zh: 產生詳細輸出，覆寫 pkglintrc 中的設定

en: properties to be set must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: %s
zh: 要設定之特性的格式必須是 '<名稱>=<值>'。已指定的是：%s

en: property arguments must be of the form '<section.property>=<value>'.
zh: 特性引數的格式必須是 '<區段.特性>=<值>'。

en: property values to be added must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: %s
zh: 要新增之特性值的格式必須是 '<名稱>=<值>'。已指定的是：%s

en: property values to be removed must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: %s
zh: 要移除之特性值的格式必須是 '<名稱>=<值>'。已指定的是：%s

en: reference repository URI
zh: 參照儲存庫 URI

en: renamed package %s contains actions other than set, depend or signature actions
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體 %s 含有設定、依賴或簽名動作以外的動作

en: renamed package %s does not declare a 'require' dependency indicating what it was renamed to
zh: 重新命名的套裝軟體 %s 未宣告指示其重新命名的 'require' 相依性

en: repo_root %s cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: 在指定的儲存庫配置中不可多次使用 repo_root %s

en: required port option -p missing.
zh: 遺漏必要的 port 選項 -p。

en: required port option missing.
zh: 遺漏必要的連接埠選項。

en: required runtime dir option -r missing.
zh: 遺漏必要的執行階段 dir 選項 -r。

en: requires a property name and at least one value
zh: 需要特性名稱與至少一個值

en: requires a property name and value
zh: 需要特性名稱與值

en: requires a publisher name
zh: 需要一個發佈者名稱

en: requires at least one property name
zh: 至少需要一個特性名稱

en: results
zh: 結果

en: runid must be an integer
zh: runid 必須是整數

en: scheme must be http
zh: 方案必須是 http

en: search-before, search-after, and search-first (-P) may not be combined
zh: search-before、search-after 和 search-first (-P) 不能一起使用

en: server CA certificate and key files must be presented at the same time.
zh: 必須同時具備伺服器 CA 憑證檔案與金鑰檔案。

en: sort_file_max_size must be greater than 0
zh: sort_file_max_size 必須大於 0

en: specified publisher(s) already exist: %s
zh: 指定的發佈者已經存在：%s

en: specify an alternative pkglintrc file
zh: 指定替代的 pkglintrc 檔案

en: synced
zh: 同步

en: the --proxy argument may only be combined with the -g, --add-origin,  -m, --add-mirror, or -p options
zh: --proxy 引數只能與 -g、--add-origin、-m、--add-mirror 或 -p 選項一起使用

en: the -O and -g, --add-origin, -G, or --remove-origin options may not be combined
zh: 參數 -O 和 -g, --add-origin, -G, 或 --remove-origin 這些選項不能一起使用

en: the -p option may not be combined with the -g, --add-origin, -G, --remove-origin, -m, --add-mirror, -M, --remove-mirror, --enable, --disable, --no-refresh, or --reset-uuid options
zh: -p 選項不能與 -g、--add-origin、-G、--remove-origin、-m、--add-mirror、-M、--remove-mirror、--enable、--disable、--no-refresh 或 --reset-uuid 選項一起使用

en: the following publishers were not found in source repositories: %s
zh: 來源儲存庫中找不到下列發佈者：%s

en: the root-image attribute is only valid for origin dependencies
zh: root-image 屬性只對原始相依性有效

en: the specified image path is not empty: %s.
    To override, use the -f (force) option.
zh: 指定的影像路徑不是空的： %s.
    可使用 -f (force) 覆寫之。

en: there is already an image at: %s.
    To override, use the -f (force) option.
zh: 已經有一個影像在：%s。
    若要覆寫，請使用 -f 選項。

en: to
zh: 至

en: transform (%(transform)s) has 'delete' operationwith malformed regexp (%(err)s)
zh: 轉換 (%(transform)s) 含有具異常 regexp (%(err)s) 的 'delete' 作業

en: transform (%(transform)s) has 'edit' operation with malformed regexp (%(err)s)
zh: 轉換 (%(transform)s) 含有具異常 regexp (%(err)s) 的 'edit' 作業

en: transform (%(transform)s) has delete operation with replacement string regexp error %(err)e
zh: 轉換 (%(transform)s) 含有具替代字串 regexp 錯誤 %(err)e 的刪除作業

en: transform (%(transform)s) has edit operation with replacement string regexp error %(err)e
zh: 轉換 (%(transform)s) 含有具替代字串 regexp 錯誤 %(err)e 的編輯作業

en: transform (%(transform)s) has regexp error (%(err)s) in matching clause
zh: 轉換 (%(transform)s) 在比對子句中含有 regexp 錯誤 (%(err)s)

en: transform (%s) has 'abort' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'abort' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'add' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'add' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'default' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'default' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'delete' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'delete' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'drop' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'drop' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'edit' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'edit' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'emit' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'emit' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'exit' operation syntax error: illegal exit value
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'exit 作業語法錯誤：非法的 exit 值

en: transform (%s) has 'print' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'print' 作業語法錯誤

en: transform (%s) has 'set' operation syntax error
zh: 轉換 (%s) 含有 'set' 作業語法錯誤

en: two manifest arguments are required
zh: 需要兩個清單引數

en: unable to construct fmri from %s
zh: 無法從 %s 建構 FMRI

en: unable to create htdocs dir: %s
zh: 無法建立 htdocs 目錄：%s

en: unable to follow renames for %s: possible missing package
zh: 無法追蹤 %s 的重新命名：可能遺失套裝軟體

en: unable to get publisher information: %s
zh: 無法取得發佈者資訊：%s

en: unable to parse data file %(path)s: %(err)s
zh: 無法剖析資料檔 %(path)s：%(err)s

en: unable to read config file: %s
zh: 無法讀取配置檔案：%s

en: unable to read p5p archive file at %s
zh: 無法在 %s 讀取 p5p 歸檔檔案

en: unable to unmount BE %(be_name)s mounted at %(be_path)s
zh: 無法將掛載於 %(be_path)s 的 BE %(be_name)s 卸載

en: unable to write crypto.txt file: %s
zh: 無法寫入 crypto.txt 檔案：%s

en: unable to write publisher response: %s
zh: 無法寫入發佈者回應：%s

en: unable to write to index directory.
zh: 無法寫入索引目錄。

en: underscore in 'set' action name %(name)s in %(fmri)s
zh: %(fmri)s 的 'set' 動作名稱 %(name)s 中有底線

en: underscore in attribute name %(key)s in %(fmri)s
zh: %(fmri)s 的屬性名稱 %(key)s 中有底線

en: underscore in obsolete 'set' action name %(name)s should be %(new)s in %(fmri)s
zh: 過時 'set' 動作名稱 %(name)s 中的底線在 %(fmri)s 應該是 %(new)s

en: unknown action found in %s
zh: 在 %s 中發現不明的動作

en: unknown action type '%(type)s' in action '%(action)s'
zh: 動作「%(action)s」中出現不明的動作類型「%(type)s」

en: unknown action type '%(type)s' in package '%(fmri)s' in action '%(action)s'
zh: 動作「%(action)s」中的套裝軟體「%(fmri)s」出現不明的動作類型「%(type)s」

en: unknown action types: %s
zh: 不明的動作類型：%s

en: unknown command %s
zh: 不明的指令 %s

en: unknown property '%s'
zh: 不明的特性 '%s'

en: unknown property section '%s'
zh: 不明的特性區段 '%s'

en: unknown server type %(type)s. Known types are: %(known)s
zh: 伺服器類型 %(type)s 不明。已知的類型是：%(known)s

en: unknown subcommand '%s'
zh: 不明的子指令 '%s'

en: unknown transform operation '%s'
zh: 不明的轉換作業 '%s'

en: unsupported format '%s'
zh: 不受支援的格式 '%s'

en: unsupported search
zh: 不支援搜尋

en: unusual mode mode=%(mode)s delivered in action for %(path)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(path)s 的動作提供了異常的模式 mode=%(mode)s

en: value '%s' invalid
zh: 值 '%s' 無效

en: value must be >= %d
zh: 值必須 >= %d

en: variant arguments must be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: 變體參數的格式必須是 '<名稱>=<值>'。

en: variant option incorrect %s
zh: 變體選項不正確 %s

en: variant(s) %(vars)s not defined by %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 未定義變體 %(vars)s

en: variant(s) %(vars)s not in list of known values for variants in %(pkg)s
zh: 變體 %(vars)s 未在 %(pkg)s 中變體的已知值的清單中

en: variant.arch not declared in %s
zh: %s 中未宣告 variant.arch

en: version: command does not take operands ('%s')
zh: version：指令沒有運算元 ('%s')

en: working
zh: 工作中

en: writable root not writable by current user id or group.
zh: 可寫入的根無法以目前使用者 ID 或群組寫入。

en: writable_root %s cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: 在指定的儲存庫配置中不可多次使用 writable_root %s

en: {0}  Reject:
zh: {0}  拒絕:

en: {indent}  {tag}  [already rejected; see above]
zh: {indent}  {tag}  [已被拒絕；請參閱上方項目]
