en to zh translation catalogue (165 entries)

en:      Terminal too small. Min size is 80x24. Current size is %(x)ix%(y)i.
zh:      终端太小。最小尺寸为 80x24。当前尺寸为 %(x)ix%(y)i。

en:  Avail
zh:  可用

en:  Size(GB)
zh:  大小(GB)

en: %(release)s can be installed in the whole fdisk partition or within a slice in the partition
zh: %(release)s 可以安装在整个 fdisk 分区中，也可以安装在分区中的分片内

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a GPT partition on the disk.
zh: %(release)s 可以安装在整个磁盘上，也可以安装在磁盘上的 GPT 分区中。

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a partition on the disk.
zh: %(release)s 可以安装在整个磁盘上，也可以安装在磁盘上的分区中。

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a slice on the disk.
zh: %(release)s 可以安装在整个磁盘上，也可以安装在磁盘中的分片上。

en: %(release)s cannot be installed on any disk
zh: 无法在任何磁盘上安装 %(release)s

en: %(release)s will be installed in the "%(pool)s" slice. Use the F5 key to change a slice to "%(pool)s."
    
    A slice's size can be increased up to its Avail size. Avail can be increased by deleting an adjacent slice. Use the F5 key to delete a slice by changing it to "Unused."
    
    Slices are listed in disk layout order.
zh: %(release)s 将安装到 "%(pool)s" 分片中。使用 F5 键可以将一个分片更改为 "%(pool)s"。
    
    分片的大小最大可增大到其可用大小。可以通过删除某个相邻的分片来增大可用大小。可以通过使用 F5 键将某个分片更改为“未使用”来删除该分片。
    
    分片按磁盘布局顺序列出。

en: %d more partitions
zh: %d 个以上分区

en: %d more slices
zh: %d 个以上分片

en: 'Solaris2' partition is too small, installation requires at least %(size).1fGB
zh: 'Solaris2' 分区太小，安装至少需要 %(size).1fGB

en: A 'Solaris' partition must be selected for installation
zh: 必须为安装选择 'Solaris' 分区

en: A 'Solaris2' partition must be selected for installation
zh: 必须为安装选择 'Solaris2' 分区

en: A GPT labeled disk was not found. The following is proposed.
zh: 找不到带 GPT 标签的磁盘。建议使用以下项。

en: A VTOC label was not found. The following is proposed.
zh: 找不到 VTOC 标签。建议使用以下项。

en: A number can only have one "%s"
zh: 一个数字只能有一个 "%s"

en: A partition table was not found. The following is proposed.
zh: 找不到分区表。建议使用以下项。

en: An 'rpool' slice must be selected for installation
zh: 必须为安装选择 'rpool' 分片

en: An unhandled exception occurred.
zh: 发生了未经处理的异常。

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Boot
zh: 引导

en: Boot Pool
zh: 引导池

en: Boot Pool Disks:
zh: 引导池磁盘：

en: CHAP Name:
zh: CHAP 名称：

en: CHAP Password:
zh: CHAP 口令：

en: CHAP password must be between 12 and 16 characters
zh: CHAP 口令长度必须介于 12 到 16 个字符之间

en: CHAP password not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 口令

en: CHAP username and password must be set at the ok prompt:
zh: 必须在 ok 提示符下设置 CHAP 用户名和口令：

en: CHAP username not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 用户名

en: Can not relabel a disk if running in 'dry_run' mode
zh: 不能对以 'dry_run' 模式运行的磁盘重新标记

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change Type
zh: 更改类型

en: Confirm: Quit the Installer?
zh: 确认：退出安装程序？

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Could not read log file:
    	%s
zh: 无法读取日志文件：
    	%s

en: DHCP has iSCSI parameters defined for this host
zh: DHCP 具有为此主机定义的 iSCSI 参数

en: DONT_TRANSLATE_BUT_REPLACE_msgstr_WITH_True_OR_False: Should wrap text on whitespace in this language
zh: False：在此语言中，应在空格处对文本进行换行

en: Dedicated
zh: 专用

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Discover iSCSI LUNs
zh: 搜索 iSCSI LUN

en: Discover local disks
zh: 搜索本地磁盘

en: Discovery Selection
zh: 搜索选择

en: Disks
zh: 磁盘

en: Do you want to quit the Installer?
zh: 是否要退出安装程序？

en: Do you want to quit the Installer?
    
    Any changes made to the disk by the Installer will be left "as is."
zh: 是否要退出安装程序？
    
    安装程序对磁盘所做的任何更改都将保留原样。

en: Enable debug mode. Sets logging level to 'input' and enables CTRL-C for killing the program
zh: 启用调试模式。将日志记录级别设置为 'input' 并使 CTRL-C 组合键可用来中止程序

en: Exiting Text Installer. Log is available at:
    %s
zh: 正在退出文本安装程序。日志位于：
    %s

en: Fdisk Partitions
zh: Fdisk 分区

en: Fdisk Partitions:
zh: Fdisk 分区：

en: Force the installer to run in black and white. This may be useful on some SPARC machines with unsupported frame buffers
zh: 强制安装程序以黑白模式运行。这在某些具有不受支持的帧缓冲区的 SPARC 计算机上可能很有用

en: Full traceback data is in the installation log
zh: 完整的跟踪数据在安装日志中

en: GPT Partitions
zh: GPT 分区

en: GPT Partitions:
zh: GPT 分区：

en: GPT labeled disk
zh: 带 GPT 标签的磁盘

en: Halt
zh: 停止

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Index
zh: 帮助索引

en: Help Topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: If using CHAP for authentication
zh: 如果使用 CHAP 进行验证

en: If your keyboard does not have function keys, or they do not respond, press ESC; the legend at the bottom of the screen will change to show the ESC keys for navigation and other functions.
zh: 如果您的键盘没有功能键，或者它们不响应，请按 ESC 键；屏幕底部的图例将会更改，以显示用于导航和其他功能的 ESC 按键。

en: Initiator Name:
zh: 启动器名称：

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Installation Complete
zh: 安装完成

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安装失败

en: Installation Log
zh: 安装日志

en: Installation Summary
zh: 安装摘要

en: Installing %(release)s
zh: 正在安装 %(release)s

en: Invalid Initiator IQN string
zh: 启动器 IQN 字符串无效

en: Invalid Target IP address
zh: 目标 IP 地址无效

en: Invalid Target IQN string
zh: 目标 IQN 字符串无效

en: Invalid layout, more than one 'Solaris2' partition found
zh: 布局无效，找到多个 'Solaris2' 分区

en: Local Disks
zh: 本地磁盘

en: Logical
zh: 逻辑

en: Mapping iSCSI LUN...
zh: 正在映射 iSCSI LUN...

en: Mapping iSCSI Target...
zh: 正在映射 iSCSI 目标...

en: Minimum size:
zh: 最小大小：

en: Must select at least one disk on this screen.
zh: 在此屏幕上必须至少选择一个磁盘。

en: No
zh: 否

en: No disks found that are suitable for the boot pool. %(release)s cannot be installed.
zh: 找不到适用于引导池的磁盘。无法安装 %(release)s。

en: No disks found. Additional device drivers may be needed.
zh: 找不到磁盘。可能需要其他设备驱动程序。

en: Only the digits 0-9 and "%s" are valid.
zh: 只有数字 0-9 和 "%s" 有效。

en: Only the first %.1fTB can be used.
zh: 仅可使用前 %.1fTB。

en: Oracle Solaris will be installed into the Solaris partition. A partition's type can be changed using the F5 key.
    
    A partition's size can be increased up to its Avail space. Avail space can be increased by deleting an adjacent partition. Delete a partition by changing it to "Unused" using the F5 key.
    
    The four primary partition slots are listed on the left. If one is an "Extended" partition its logical partitions are listed on the right.
zh: Oracle Solaris 将安装到 Solaris 分区中。可以使用 F5 键更改分区的类型。
    
    分区的大小最大可增大到其可用空间。可以通过删除某个相邻的分区来增大可用空间。可以通过使用 F5 键将某个分区更改为“未使用”来删除该分区。
    
    左侧列出了四个主分区插槽。如果某个分区是“扩展”分区，则会在右侧列出其逻辑分区。

en: Oracle Solaris will be installed into the highlighted Solaris partition. A partition's type can be changed using the F5 key.
    
    A partition's size can be increased up to its Avail space. Avail space can be increased by deleting an adjacent partition. Delete a partition by changing it to "Unused" using the F5 key.
zh: Oracle Solaris 将安装到突出显示的 Solaris 分区中。可以使用 F5 键更改分区的类型。
    
    分区的大小最大可增大到其可用空间。可以通过删除某个相邻的分区来增大可用空间。可以通过使用 F5 键将某个分区更改为“未使用”来删除该分区。

en: Partition Type
zh: 分区类型

en: Partition:
zh: 分区：

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Primary
zh: 主

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Reboot
zh: 重新引导

en: Recommended minimum:
zh: 建议的最小值：

en: Required Field
zh: 必需字段

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Review the settings below before installing. Go back (F3) to make changes.
zh: 在安装前查看以下设置。可以后退 (F3) 以进行更改。

en: Root Pool Disk:
zh: 根池磁盘：

en: Runs in 'no installation' mode. When run in 'no installation' mode, no persistent changes are made to the disks and booted environment
zh: 以“不安装”模式运行。以“不安装”模式运行时，不会对磁盘和已引导的环境进行持久性更改

en: Seeking disks on system
zh: 在系统上查找磁盘

en: Select GPT Partition
zh: 选择 GPT 分区

en: Select GPT Partition:
zh: 选择 GPT 分区：

en: Select Partition
zh: 选择分区

en: Select Partition:
zh: 选择分区：

en: Select Slice
zh: 选择分片

en: Select Slice in Fdisk Partition
zh: 选择 Fdisk 分区中的分片

en: Select Slice:
zh: 选择分片：

en: Select a topic and press Continue.
zh: 选择一个主题并按“继续”。

en: Select discovery method for disks
zh: 选择磁盘搜索方法

en: Select/Unselect Disk
zh: 选择/取消选择磁盘

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Selected partition is too small, installation requires at least %(size).1fGB
zh: 选定的分区太小，安装至少需要 %(size).1fGB

en: Set log location to FILE (default: %default)
zh: 将日志位置设置为 FILE（缺省值：%default）

en: Set log verbosity to LEVEL. In order of increasing verbosity, valid values are 'error' 'warn' 'info' 'debug' or 'input'
    [default: %default]
zh: 将日志详细级别设置为 LEVEL。按照详细级别递增的顺序，有效值依次为 'error'、'warn'、'info'、'debug' 或 'input'
    [缺省值：%default]

en: Size can be specified to only one decimal place.
zh: 大小只能指定为包含一个小数位。

en: Size(GB)
zh: 大小(GB)

en: Slice
zh: 分片

en: Slice %s:
zh: 分片 %s：

en: Software: %s
zh: 软件：%s

en: Solaris Partition Slices
zh: Solaris 分区分片

en: Solaris Slices
zh: Solaris 分片

en: Solaris Slices:
zh: Solaris 分片：

en: System configured with invalid locale(5), falling back to C.
zh: 为系统配置了无效 locale(5)，回退到 C。

en: Target IP address not provided
zh: 未提供目标 IP 地址

en: Target IP:
zh: 目标 IP：

en: Target LUN:
zh: 目标 LUN：

en: Target Name:
zh: 目标名称：

en: Thanks for choosing to install %(release)s! This installer enables you to install the %(release)s Operating System (OS) on SPARC or x86 systems.
    
    The installation log will be at %(log)s.
    
    How to navigate through this installer:
zh: 感谢您选择安装 %(release)s！使用此安装程序，您可以在 SPARC 或 x86 系统上安装 %(release)s 操作系统 (Operating System, OS)。
    
    安装日志将位于 %(log)s 中。
    
    如何在此安装程序中导航：

en: The %(release)s Text Installer must be run with root privileges
zh: %(release)s 文本安装程序必须以超级用户特权运行

en: The following GPT partitions were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁盘上找到了以下 GPT 分区。

en: The following GPT partitions were found on the disk:
zh: 在磁盘上找到了以下 GPT 分区：

en: The following partitions were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁盘上找到了以下分区。

en: The following partitions were found on the disk:
zh: 在磁盘上找到了以下分区：

en: The following slices were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁盘上找到了以下分片。

en: The following slices were found on the disk:
zh: 在磁盘上找到了以下分片：

en: The installation did not complete normally.
    
    For more information you can review the installation log.
    The installation log is available at %(log_tmp)s
zh: 安装没有正常完成。
    
    有关更多信息，可以查看安装日志。
    安装日志位于 %(log_tmp)s

en: The installation of %(release)s has completed successfully.
    
    Reboot to start the newly installed software or Quit if you wish to perform additional tasks before rebooting.
    
    The installation log is available at %(log_tmp)s. After reboot it can be found at %(log_final)s.
zh: %(release)s 的安装已成功完成。
    
    请重新引导以启动新安装的软件，或者退出（如果您想在重新引导前执行其他任务）
    
    安装日志位于 %(log_tmp)s。重新引导后，可以在 %(log_final)s 处找到该日志。

en: The installer needs additional information for iSCSI LUN discovery
zh: 安装程序需要其他信息以用来进行 iSCSI LUN 搜索

en: The new size %(size)s is greater than the available space %(avail)s
zh: 新大小 %(size)s 大于可用空间 %(avail)s

en: There are no partitions found on the disk.
zh: 未在磁盘上找到任何分区。

en: There are no slices found on the disk.
zh: 未在磁盘上找到任何分片。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unable to map iSCSI LUN:
zh: 无法映射 iSCSI LUN：

en: Unable to tear down iSCSI initiator:
    %s
zh: 无法关闭 iSCSI 启动器：
    %s

en: Use CHAP:
zh: 使用 CHAP：

en: Use a GPT partition of the disk
zh: 使用磁盘的 GPT 分区

en: Use a partition of the disk
zh: 使用磁盘的分区

en: Use a slice in the partition
zh: 使用分区中的分片

en: Use a slice on the disk
zh: 使用磁盘上的分片

en: Use the entire disk
zh: 使用整个磁盘

en: Use the function keys listed at the bottom of each screen to move from screen to screen and to perform other operations.
zh: 使用在每个屏幕的底部列出的功能键在屏幕间移动以及执行其他操作。

en: Use the up/down arrow keys to change the selection or to move between input fields.
zh: 使用向上/向下方向键更改选择或者在输入字段间移动。

en: Use the whole disk
zh: 使用整个磁盘

en: Use the whole partition
zh: 使用整个分区

en: View Log
zh: 查看日志

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Welcome and Navigation Instructions
zh: 欢迎辞和导航说明

en: Welcome to %(release)s
zh: 欢迎使用 %(release)s

en: Where should %(release)s be installed?
zh: 应将 %(release)s 安装在何处？

en: Which disks should be selected as boot pool?
zh: 应将哪些磁盘选作引导池？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You have chosen a GPT labeled disk %s. Installing onto this disk requires it to be relabeled as SMI. This causes loss of all data on the disk. Select Continue only if you are prepared to erase all data on this disk during installation.
zh: 您选择了一个带 GPT 标签的磁盘 %s。如果要安装到此磁盘，则需要将其重新标记为 SMI。这将导致磁盘上的所有数据丢失。仅当您准备好安装期间删除此磁盘上的所有数据时再选择“继续”。

en: You have chosen a GPT labeled disk. Installing onto this disk requires it to be relabeled as SMI. This causes IMMEDIATE LOSS of all data on the disk. Select Continue only if you are prepared to erase all data on this disk now.
zh: 您选择了一个带 GPT 标签的磁盘。如果要安装到此磁盘，则需要将其重新标记为 SMI。这将导致磁盘上的所有数据立即丢失。仅当您准备好立即删除此磁盘上的所有数据时再选择“继续”。

en: iSCSI Discovery
zh: iSCSI 搜索

en: iSCSI boot enabled - Initiator Name set in BIOS
zh: iSCSI 引导已启用 - 在 BIOS 中设置启动器名称

en: indicates the partition's current content will be destroyed
zh: 指示分区的当前内容将被销毁

en: indicates the slice's current content will be destroyed
zh: 指示分片的当前内容将被销毁
