en to zh translation catalogue (329 entries)

en: 
    System Configuration Tool produces an SMF profile file in %(scprof)s.
    
    How to navigate through this tool:
zh: 
    系统配置工具在 %(scprof)s 中生成一个 SMF 配置文件。
    
    如何在此工具中导航：

en:      Terminal too small. Min size is 80x24. Current size is %(x)ix%(y)i.
zh:      终端太小。最小尺寸为 80x24。当前尺寸为 %(x)ix%(y)i。

en:   Enter the LDAP search base.
zh:   输入 LDAP 搜索基。

en: %s does not exist
zh: %s 不存在

en: %s may not have leading zeros in address segments.
zh: %s 在地址段中不能包含前导零。

en: %s must be of the form xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
zh: %s 的格式必须为 xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx

en: '%s' cannot be used
zh: 无法使用 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid netmask
zh: '%s' 不是有效的子网掩码

en: A Hostname is required.
zh: 主机名是必需的。

en: A domain label may not begin with a hyphen.
zh: 域标签不能以连字符开头。

en: A full backup of all XML files found under /etc/svc/profile/site
zh: 在 /etc/svc/profile/site 下找到所有 XML 文件的完整备份

en: A host name can only contain letters, numbers,  periods, and minus signs (-).
zh: 主机名只能包含字母、数字、句点和减号 (-)。

en: ASR Manager URL:
zh: ASR 管理器 URL：

en: ASR hub: %s
zh: ASR 集线器：%s

en: ASR telemetry will be sent.
zh: 将发送 ASR 遥测。

en: Aggregation Hubs
zh: 聚合集线器

en: All XML profiles found in /etc/svc/profile/site will be removed,
    including profiles that were not generated by sysconfig.
zh: 将删除在 /etc/svc/profile/site 中找到的所有 XML 配置文件，
    包括不是由 sysconfig 生成的配置文件。

en: Alternate Name Service
zh: 备用名称服务

en: An IP address must be of the form xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
zh: IP 地址的格式必须为 xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx

en: An unhandled exception occurred.
zh: 发生了未经处理的异常。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: At least one NIS server must be specified.
zh: 必须至少指定一个 NIS 服务器。

en: At least one name server must be specified.
zh: 必须至少指定一个名称服务器。

en: Automatically
zh: 自动

en: Automatically configure the connection
zh: 自动配置连接

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Complete HTTP proxy information if OCM and ASR require a dedicated proxy in order to contact the Oracle support organization.
zh: 如果 OCM 和 ASR 需要专用代理来联系 Oracle 技术支持部门，请填写 HTTP 代理信息。

en: Computer Name:
zh: 计算机名称：

en: Computer name: %s
zh: 计算机名称：%s

en: Configure DNS
zh: 配置 DNS

en: Confirm password:
zh: 确认口令：

en: Confirm: Quit?
zh: 确认：退出？

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Create a user account (optional)
zh: 创建一个用户帐户（可选）

en: Creating required profiles for configuration in %s
zh: 在 %s 中创建配置所需的配置文件

en: Custom site profile %s contains no files
zh: 定制站点配置文件 %s 不包含任何文件

en: Custom site profile %s contains no valid SMF profiles
zh: 定制站点配置文件 %s 不包含任何有效的 SMF 配置文件

en: Custom site profile %s is invalid or has invalid permissions
zh: 定制站点配置文件 %s 无效或者具有无效的权限

en: DNS Domain search list: %s
zh: DNS 域搜索列表: %s

en: DNS Name Service
zh: DNS 名称服务

en: DNS Search List
zh: DNS 搜索列表

en: DNS Server Addresses
zh: DNS 服务器地址

en: DNS Server IP address:
zh: DNS 服务器 IP 地址：

en: DNS servers: %s
zh: DNS 服务器: %s

en: DONT_TRANSLATE_BUT_REPLACE_msgstr_WITH_True_OR_False: Should wrap text on whitespace in this language
zh: False：在此语言中，应在空格处对文本进行换行

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Day must be numeric
zh: “日”必须是数字

en: Day out of range
zh: “日”超出范围

en: Day:
zh: 日：

en: Default Language: %s
zh: 缺省语言: %s

en: Define a root password for the system and user account for yourself.
zh: 为系统和您自己的用户帐户定义超级用户口令。

en: Define a root password for the system. Creation of user account is disabled. See Help for additional information.
zh: 为系统定义超级用户口令。禁止创建用户帐户。有关其他信息，请参见帮助。

en: Do not configure DNS
zh: 不配置 DNS

en: Do not configure the network at this time
zh: 此时不配置网络

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh: 是否确实要退出？

en: Do you want to continue %s?
zh: 是否要继续？%s

en: Does the profile specify a proxy credential level and an authentication method other than None?
zh: 配置文件是否指定了“无”以外的代理凭证级别和验证方法？

en: Domain Name
zh: 域名

en: Domain Name:
zh: 域名：

en: Domain labels must have less than 64 characters
zh: 域标签必须少于 64 个字符

en: Domain labels must have less than 64 characters.
zh: 域标签必须少于 64 个字符。

en: Domain labels should not start or end with hyphens ('-').
zh: 域标签不得以连字符 ('-') 开头或结尾。

en: Domain:
zh: 域：

en: Domain: %s
zh:     域：%s

en: Easier for you if you use your My Oracle Support email address/username.
zh: 使用您的 My Oracle Support 电子邮件地址/用户名会更方便。

en: Edit the date and time as necessary.
    Time shown is the system clock time in UTC and will be interpreted as such on installation.
    The time is in 24 hour format.
zh: 根据需要编辑日期和时间。
    显示的时间为 UTC 系统时钟时间，在安装时也将按此解释时间。
    时间采用 24 小时制。

en: Either let the software search for a name server, or specify a name server in the following screen.
zh: 允许软件搜索名称服务器或者在以下屏幕中指定名称服务器。

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Encrypted proxy bind password:
zh: 加密的代理绑定口令：

en: Enter (or update) the IP address of the DNS server(s). At least one IP address is required.
zh: 输入（或更新）DNS 服务器的 IP 地址。至少需要一个 IP 地址。

en: Enter a list of domains to be searched when a DNS query is made. If no domain is entered, only the DNS domain chosen for this system will be searched.
zh: 输入做出 DNS 查询时要搜索的域列表。如果没有输入域，将仅搜索为此系统选择的 DNS 域。

en: Enter a name for this computer that identifies it on the network.
    It can contain letters, numbers, periods (.) and minus signs (-).  The name must start and end with an alphanumeric character and must contain at least one non-digit character.
zh: 输入用于在网络上标识此计算机的名称。
    它可以包含字母、数字、句点 (.) 和减号 (-)。名称必须以字母数字字符开头和结尾，且必须至少包含一个非数字字符。

en: Enter at least one hub URL.
zh: 至少输入一个集线器 URL。

en: Enter either a host name or an IP address.
zh: 输入主机名或 IP 地址。

en: Enter hubs information on the next screen
zh: 在下一个屏幕上输入集线器信息

en: Enter proxy information on the next screen
zh: 在下一个屏幕上输入代理信息

en: Enter the IP address of the name server.  IP addresses must contain four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 129.200.9.1).
zh: 输入名称服务器的 IP 地址。  IP 地址必须包含由句点分隔的四组数字（例如 129.200.9.1）。

en: Enter the configuration for this network connection. All entries must contain four sets of numbers, 0 to 255, separated by periods.
zh: 输入此网络连接的配置。所有条目都必须包含以句点分隔的四组数字（0 到 255）。

en: Enter the host name or IP address of the name server.  A host name must have at least 2 characters and can be alphanumeric and can contain hyphens.  IP addresses must contain four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 129.200.9.1).
zh: 输入名称服务器的主机名或 IP 地址。主机名必须至少具有 2 个字符，可以包含字母数字字符以及连字符。IP 地址必须包含由句点分隔的四组数字（例如 129.200.9.1）。

en: Enter the information on the following screen
zh: 在下面的屏幕上输入信息

en: Enter username and password only if configuring a secure proxy.
zh: 仅当配置安全代理时才输入用户名和口令。

en: Enter username or clear all user account fields
zh: 输入用户名或清除所有用户帐户字段

en: Error:  %s is not a directory
zh: 错误: %s 不是目录

en: Error:  %s is not writable
zh: 错误: %s 不可写

en: Error:  --include-site-profile requires '-g system'
zh: 错误：--include-site-profile 要求使用 '-g system'

en: Error:  Custom profile contains non-ASCII characters:
zh: 错误：定制配置文件包含非 ASCII 字符：

en: Error:  System has been unconfigured.  Reboot to invoke the SCI Tool to configure the system.
zh: 错误：系统已经取消配置。通过重新引导来调用 SCI 工具以配置系统。

en: Error: Root privileges are required for this command.
zh: 错误：此命令需要超级用户特权。

en: Error: root filesystem provided for the non-global zone does not exist
zh: 错误：为非全局区域提供的根文件系统不存在

en: Exiting System Configuration Tool. Log is available at:
    %s
zh: 正在退出系统配置工具。日志位于：
    %s

en: Failed to generate SC profile.
zh: 无法生成 SC 配置文件。

en: Find one
zh: 查找一个

en: Finding network links on system
zh: 正在查找系统中的网络链路

en: From the list below, select one name service to be used by this system. If the desired name service is not listed, select None. The selected name service may be used in conjunction with DNS.
zh: 从下面的列表中，选择此系统将使用的一种名称服务。如果没有列出所需的名称服务，请选择“无”。所选的名称服务可以与 DNS 结合使用。

en: Full traceback data is in the log
zh: 完整的跟踪数据在日志中

en: Grouping
zh: 分组

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Index
zh: 帮助索引

en: Help Topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Hour must be numeric
zh: “小时”必须是数字

en: Hour out of range
zh: “小时”超出范围

en: Hour:
zh: 小时：

en: IP Address must not be empty
zh: IP 地址不能为空

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: IP Address: %s
zh:     IP 地址：%s

en: IP address segments may not have leading zeros.
zh: IP 地址段不能包含前导零。

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: If your keyboard does not have function keys, or they do not respond, press ESC; the legend at the bottom of the screen will change to show the ESC keys for navigation and other functions.
zh: 如果您的键盘没有功能键，或者它们不响应，请按 ESC 键；屏幕底部的图例将会更改，以显示用于导航和其他功能的 ESC 按键。

en: In that case, see mwac(5) and zonecfg(1m) man pages for additional information.
zh: 在这种情况下，请参见 mwac(5) 和 zonecfg(1m) 手册页以了解更多信息。

en: Indicates whether or not the system should use the DNS name service.
zh: 指示系统是否应使用 DNS 名称服务。

en: Interactive configuration requested.
zh: 请求了交互式配置。

en: Invalid Character
zh: 字符无效

en: Invalid character
zh: 字符无效

en: Invalid character for %s.
zh: 对 %s 无效的字符。

en: Invalid character for domain name.
zh: 对域名称无效的字符。

en: Invalid date/time. See errors above.
zh: 日期/时间无效。请参见上面的错误。

en: Invalid domain
zh: 无效域

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard: %s
zh: 键盘: %s

en: LDAP Profile
zh: LDAP 配置文件

en: LDAP Proxy
zh: LDAP 代理

en: LDAP profile: %s
zh: LDAP 配置文件: %s

en: LDAP proxy bind distinguished name: %s
zh: LDAP 代理绑定的标识名: %s

en: LDAP proxy bind password: [concealed]
zh: LDAP 代理绑定口令：[隐藏]

en: LDAP search base: %s
zh: LDAP 搜索基: %s

en: LDAP server's IP: %s
zh: LDAP 服务器的 IP: %s

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language Support: %s
zh: 语言支持: %s

en: Locale
zh: 语言环境

en: Locale:
zh: 语言环境：

en: Locale: Language
zh: 语言环境：语言

en: Locale: Territory
zh: 语言环境：地区

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: MOS credentials NOT yet validated for ASR
zh: MOS 凭证仍未通过针对 ASR 的验证

en: MOS credentials NOT yet validated for OCM
zh: MOS 凭证仍未通过针对 OCM 的验证

en: MOS credentials validated for ASR
zh: MOS 凭证已通过针对 ASR 的验证

en: MOS credentials validated for OCM
zh: MOS 凭证已通过针对 OCM 的验证

en: Manual Configuration: %s
zh: 手动配置：%s

en: Manual Network Configuration
zh: 手动网络配置

en: Manually
zh: 手动

en: Manually Configure: %s
zh: 手动配置：%s

en: Manually Configure: NIC
zh: 手动配置：NIC

en: Minute must be numeric
zh: “分钟”必须是数字

en: Minute out of range
zh: “分钟”超出范围

en: Minute:
zh: 分钟：

en: Month must be numeric
zh: “月”必须是数字

en: Month out of range
zh: “月”超出范围

en: Month:
zh: 月：

en: Must be unique for this network
zh: 在此网络中必须是唯一的

en: My Oracle Support password:
zh: My Oracle Support 口令：

en: NIC:
zh: NIC：

en: NIS Name Server
zh: NIS 名称服务器

en: NIS Name Server Information
zh: NIS 名称服务器信息

en: NIS server's IP: %s
zh: NIS 服务器的 IP: %s

en: NIS server: broadcast
zh: NIS 服务器：广播

en: Name service: %s
zh: 名称服务: %s

en: Name service: DNS
zh: 名称服务：DNS

en: Netmask must not be empty
zh: 子网掩码不能为空

en: Netmask:
zh: 子网掩码：

en: Netmask: %s
zh:     子网掩码：%s

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network Configuration:  Mandated from global zone
zh: 网络配置：从全局区域强制执行

en: Network Configuration: Automatic
zh: 网络配置：自动

en: Network Configuration: None
zh: 网络配置：无

en: Network:
zh: 网络：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Default Language Support
zh: 无缺省语言支持

en: No changes to the system have been made
zh: 没有对系统进行任何更改

en: No configurable network interfaces found. They are all controlled from global zone.
zh: 找不到可配置的网络接口。网络接口都是从全局区域控制的。

en: No proxy
zh: 无代理

en: No telemetry will be sent automatically
zh: 将不自动发送遥测

en: No user account
zh: 没有用户帐户

en: No wired network interfaces found. Additional device drivers may be needed.
zh: 未发现有线网络接口。可能需要其他设备驱动程序。

en: Non-blank proxy user and password must be given together
zh: 必须同时提供非空代理用户和口令

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not generating a Support profile as OCM and ASR services are not installed.
zh: 未生成支持配置文件，因为未安装 OCM 和 ASR 服务。

en: Note: DNS will be configured to resolve host and IP node names.
zh: 注意：DNS 将被配置为解析主机名和 IP 节点名称。

en: OCM Hub URL:
zh: OCM 集线器 URL：

en: OCM and ASR data can be relayed to the Oracle support organization through local aggregation systems or "hubs" that pool data and forward it.
zh: OCM 和 ASR 数据可以通过本地聚合系统或“集线器”（用于汇集和转发数据）转发给 Oracle 技术支持部门。

en: OCM hub: %s
zh: OCM 集线器：%s

en: OCM telemetry will be sent and associated with email address:
zh: 将发送 OCM 遥测并将其与以下电子邮件地址相关联：

en: OCM telemetry will be sent.
zh: 将发送 OCM 遥测。

en: Password must be entered.
zh: 必须输入口令。

en: Password must contain 1 alphabetical character.
zh: 口令必须包含 1 个字母字符。

en: Password must contain 1 digit/special character.
zh: 口令必须包含 1 个数字/特殊字符。

en: Password must contain at least 6 characters.
zh: 口令必须至少包含 6 个字符。

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Passwords don't match
zh: 口令不匹配

en: Please enter your password if you wish to receive security updates via My Oracle Support.
zh: 如果您希望通过 My Oracle Support 接收安全更新，请输入您的口令。

en: Please fill in one or more hubs or press F3 to go back
zh: 请填写一个或多个集线器或按 F3 键返回

en: Please fill in proxy hostname and proxy port or press F3 to go back
zh: 请填写代理主机名和代理端口或按 F3 键返回

en: Please wait while services are unconfigured. This may take a few moments...
zh: 正在取消配置服务，请稍候。这可能需要几分钟...

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Press F2 again to save anyway.
zh: 再次按 F2 键将强制保存。

en: Profile name:
zh: 配置文件名称：

en: Profile server IP address:
zh: 配置文件服务器 IP 地址：

en: Profile server host name or IP address:
zh: 配置文件服务器主机名或 IP 地址：

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Provide your My Oracle Support credentials to be informed of security issues, initiate Oracle Configuration Manager, and enable Oracle Auto Service Requests.
zh: 提供用于通知安全问题的 My Oracle Support 凭证，启动 Oracle 配置管理器并启用 Oracle 自动服务请求。

en: Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Proxy bind distinguished name:
zh: 代理绑定的标识名：

en: Proxy bind password:
zh: 代理绑定口令：

en: Proxy information
zh: 代理信息

en: Proxy specified: Host and port: %(host)s:%(port)s
zh: 指定的代理：主机和端口：%(host)s:%(port)s

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Review the settings below before continuing.  Go back (F3) to make changes.
zh: 在继续操作前查看以下设置。可以后退 (F3) 以进行更改。

en: Root filesystem mounted read-only, '%s' operation not permitted.
zh: 根文件系统挂载为只读文件系统，不允许执行 '%s' 操作。

en: Root filesystem mounted read-only.  %s is not writeable.
zh: 根文件系统挂载为只读文件系统。%s 不可写。

en: Root password:
zh: 超级用户口令：

en: Root passwords don't match
zh: 超级用户口令不匹配

en: Router:
zh: 路由器：

en: Router: %s
zh:     路由器：%s

en: SC profile successfully generated as:
    %s
zh: SC 配置文件已成功生成为：
    %s

en: SMF customizations found at the site-profile layer.
zh: 在站点配置文件层中找到 SMF 定制信息。

en: Search base:
zh: 搜索基：

en: Search domain:
zh: 搜索域：

en: Secure proxy specified: Host and port: %(host)s:%(port)s
zh: 指定的安全代理：主机和端口：%(host)s:%(port)s

en: See http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg for details.
zh: 有关详细信息，请参见 http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg 。

en: See nsswitch.conf(4), svccfg(1M) and nscfg(1M).
zh: 请参见 nsswitch.conf(4)、svccfg(1M) 和 nscfg(1M)。

en: See smf(5) for layer information.
zh: 请参见 smf(5) 以了解层的相关信息。

en: Select a topic and press Continue.
zh: 选择一个主题并按“继续”。

en: Select an internet access method for OCM and ASR.
zh: 选择 OCM 和 ASR 的 Internet 访问方法。

en: Select how the wired ethernet network connection is configured.
zh: 选择有线以太网连接的配置方式。

en: Select language support and locale. These selections determine the language support, the default date and time, and other data formats.
    The language chosen automatically determines the available locales.
zh: 选择语言支持和语言环境。这些选项可确定语言支持、缺省日期和时间以及其他数据格式。
    选择的语言会自动确定可用的语言环境。

en: Select the default language support and locale specific data format. These selections determine the language support, the default date and time, and other data formats.
    The language chosen automatically determines the available territories.
zh: 选择特定于缺省语言支持和语言环境的数据格式。这些选项可确定语言支持、缺省日期和时间以及其他数据格式。
    选择的语言会自动确定可用的地区。

en: Select the language territory
zh: 选择语言地区

en: Select the location that contains your time zone.
zh: 选择包含您的时区的位置。

en: Select the one wired network connection to be configured during installation
zh: 选择要在安装期间进行配置的一个有线网络连接

en: Select the region that contains your time zone.
zh: 选择包含您的时区的区域。

en: Select the wired network configuration: Automatically, Manually, or None.
zh: 选择有线网络配置：自动、手动或无。

en: Select your keyboard.
zh: 选择您的键盘。

en: Select your time zone.
zh: 选择您的时区。

en: Server's IP address:
zh: 服务器的 IP 地址：

en: Server's host name or IP address:
zh: 服务器的主机名或 IP 地址：

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Settings will be applied to this interface
zh: 设置将应用于此接口

en: Since you are currently not logged on console,
    you may not be able to navigate the SCI Tool.
zh: 由于您当前未登录到控制台，
    因此可能无法在 SCI 工具中导航。

en: Specify LDAP Profile Proxy Bind Information
zh: 指定 LDAP 配置文件代理绑定信息

en: Specify how to find a name server for this system.
zh: 指定如何查找此系统的名称服务器。

en: Specify one
zh: 指定一个

en: Specify the LDAP proxy bind distinguished name and the LDAP proxy bind password.  The network administrator can provide this information.
zh: 指定 LDAP 代理绑定的标识名和 LDAP 代理绑定口令。网络管理员可以提供此信息。

en: Specify the domain for the NIS or LDAP name server. Use the domain name's exact capitalization and punctuation.
zh: 指定 NIS 或 LDAP 名称服务器所在的域。遵循域名的精确大写和标点。

en: Specify the name of the LDAP profile to be used to configure this system and the IP address of the server that contains the profile.
zh: 指定要用来配置此系统的 LDAP 配置文件的名称以及包含该配置文件的服务器的 IP 地址。

en: Specify the name of the LDAP profile to be used to configure this system and the host name or IP address of the server that contains the profile.
zh: 指定要用来配置此系统的 LDAP 配置文件的名称以及包含该配置文件的服务器的主机名或 IP 地址。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Support - Hub Configuration
zh: 支持 - 集线器配置

en: Support - Network Configuration
zh: 支持 - 网络配置

en: Support - Proxy Configuration
zh: 支持 - 代理配置

en: Support - Registration
zh: 支持 - 注册

en: Support configuration:
zh: 支持配置：

en: System Configuration Interactive (SCI) Tool will be launched on console.
zh: 交互式系统配置 (System Configuration Interactive, SCI) 工具将在控制台上启动。

en: System Configuration Summary
zh: 系统配置摘要

en: System Configuration Tool
zh: 系统配置工具

en: System Configuration Tool enables you to specify the following configuration parameters for your newly-installed Oracle Solaris 11 system:
zh: 使用系统配置工具，您可以为新安装的 Oracle Solaris 11 系统指定下列配置参数：

en: System Identity
zh: 系统标识

en: System Root Password (required)
zh: 系统超级用户口令（必需）

en: System configured with invalid locale(5), falling back to C.
zh: 为系统配置了无效 locale(5)，回退到 C。

en: Telemetry will be registered with My Oracle Support using email address:
zh: 将使用以下电子邮件地址在 My Oracle Support 中注册遥测：

en: Telemetry will not be registered with My Oracle Support because no password was saved.
zh: 将不会在 My Oracle Support 中注册遥测，因为没有保存口令。

en: Territory
zh: 地区

en: The %s cannot be blank.
zh: %s 不能为空。

en: The Hostname can not be all digits
zh: 主机名不能全为数字

en: The Hostname must end with an alphanumeric character
zh: 主机名必须以字母数字字符结尾

en: The Hostname must start with an alphanumeric character
zh: 主机名必须以字母数字字符开头

en: The IP address of the router on this subnet
zh: 此子网上的路由器的 IP 地址

en: The LDAP profile name cannot be blank.
zh: LDAP 配置文件名称不能为空。

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not be blank.
zh: LDAP 代理绑定的标识名不能为空。

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not contain quotation marks.
zh: LDAP 代理绑定的标识名不能包含引号。

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not contain whitespace characters.
zh: LDAP 代理绑定的标识名不能包含空格字符。

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not be blank.
zh: LDAP 代理绑定口令不能为空。

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not contain quotation marks.
zh: LDAP 代理绑定口令不能包含引号。

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not contain whitespace characters.
zh: LDAP 代理绑定口令不能包含空格字符。

en: The LDAP proxy server distinguished name cannot be blank.
zh: LDAP 代理服务器的标识名不能为空。

en: The LDAP server IP address cannot be blank.
zh: LDAP 服务器 IP 地址不能为空。

en: The domain cannot be blank.
zh: 域不能为空。

en: The likely cause is that sysconfig(1m) was invoked in ROZR non-global zone.
zh: 可能的原因是 sysconfig(1m) 是在 ROZR 非全局区域中调用的。

en: The software can find a name server only if that server is on the local subnet.
zh: 仅当名称服务器位于本地子网上时，软件才能找到该服务器。

en: The sysconfig operation did not generate an SC profile
zh: sysconfig 操作未生成 SC 配置文件

en: The system will be configured to start the System Configuration Interactive
    (SCI) Tool upon reboot.
zh: 系统将配置为在重新引导时启动交互式系统配置 (System Configuration Interactive, SCI) 工具。

en: This program will re-configure your system.
zh: 此程序将重新配置您的系统。

en: This program will unconfigure your system.
zh: 此程序将取消配置您的系统。

en: This setting can be modified upon rebooting. For example:
zh: 重新引导时可以修改此设置。例如：

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Time Zone: %s
zh: 时区：%s

en: Time Zone: Locations
zh: 时区：位置

en: Time Zone: Regions
zh: 时区：区域

en: Time Zones
zh: 时区

en: Timestamp: %s
zh: 时间戳: %s

en: To improve products and services, Oracle Solaris relays configuration data to the Oracle support organization.
zh: 为改进产品和服务，Oracle Solaris 会将配置数据转发到 Oracle 技术支持部门。

en: Unable to apply SMF profiles from %s.
zh: 无法从 %s 中应用 SMF 配置文件。

en: Unable to initiate unconfiguration process.
zh: 无法启动取消配置过程。

en: Unconfiguration could place the system in an undesirable state
zh: 取消配置可能会将系统置于不合需要的状态

en: Use system Internet connection parameters
zh: 使用系统 Internet 连接参数

en: Use the function keys listed at the bottom of each screen to move from screen to screen and to perform other operations.
zh: 使用在每个屏幕的底部列出的功能键在屏幕间移动以及执行其他操作。

en: Use the up/down arrow keys to change the selection or to move between input fields.
zh: 使用向上/向下方向键更改选择或者在输入字段间移动。

en: User password:
zh: 用户口令：

en: User passwords don't match
zh: 用户口令不匹配

en: User: %s
zh: 用户：%s

en: Username contains an invalid character
zh: 用户名包含无效字符

en: Username must not be blank
zh: 用户名不能为空

en: Username must start with a letter
zh: 用户名必须以字母开头

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Validation will be attempted again on (re)boot of target system(s)
zh: 在（重新）引导目标系统时将再次尝试验证

en: WARNING!  This operation will remove ALL SMF customizations from the
    site-profile layer.
zh: 警告！此操作将从站点配置文件层删除
    所有 SMF 定制设置。

en: Welcome and Navigation Instructions
zh: 欢迎辞和导航说明

en: Whitespace characters and quotation marks are not allowed in LDAP profile names.
zh: LDAP 配置文件名称中不允许有空格字符和引号。

en: Would you like to proceed with re-configuration %s?
zh: 是否要继续重新配置？%s

en: Year must be numeric
zh: “年”必须是数字

en: Year out of range
zh: “年”超出范围

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Your real name:
zh: 您的真实姓名：

en: Your subnet use may require a different mask
zh: 您的子网可能需要使用一个不同的掩码

en: can be found here:
    %s
zh: 可在此处找到：
    %s

en: date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: distinguished name
zh: 标识名

en: keyboard layout
zh: 键盘布局

en: name services
zh: 名称服务

en: network
zh: 网络

en: profile name
zh: 配置文件名称

en: support
zh: 支持

en: system hostname
zh: 系统主机名

en: time zone and locale
zh: 时区和语言环境

en: user and root accounts
zh: 用户和超级用户帐户
