en to zh translation catalogue (255 entries)

en: %(disksize)s GB dedicated disk (%(disk)s)
zh: %(disksize)s GB 专用磁盘 (%(disk)s)

en: %(disksize)s GB disk (%(disk)s)
zh: %(disksize)s GB 磁盘 (%(disk)s)

en: %(num)s dedicated disks are selected for use in the boot pool
zh: 已选定 %(num)s 个专用磁盘用于引导池

en: %(partsize)s GB partition on %(disksize)s GB %(diskdescriptor)s (%(disk)s)
zh: %(disksize)s GB %(diskdescriptor)s (%(disk)s) 上的 %(partsize)s GB 分区

en: (DHCP server reports no iSCSI autodiscovery)
zh: （DHCP 服务器未报告任何 iSCSI 自动搜索）

en: (iSCSI boot enabled - Initiator Name set in BIOS)
zh: （iSCSI 引导已启用 - 在 BIOS 中设置启动器名称）

en: * Required Field
zh: * 必需字段

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: 1 dedicated disk is selected for use in the boot pool
zh: 已选定 1 个专用磁盘用于引导池

en: <b>Error:</b> A computer name is required.
zh: <b>错误：</b>需要计算机名称。

en: <b>Error:</b> Computer name contains invalid characters.
zh: <b>错误：</b>计算机名称包含无效字符。

en: <b>Error:</b> Computer name ends with invalid character.
zh: <b>错误：</b>计算机名称以无效字符结尾。

en: <b>Error:</b> Computer name exceeds maximum length.
zh: <b>错误：</b>计算机名称超过了最大长度。

en: <i>Boot Pool (%s)</i>
zh: <i>引导池 (%s)</i>

en: <i>Root Pool (%s)</i>
zh: <i>根池 (%s)</i>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Conf_irm password:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">确认口令(_I)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Create a user account for yourself. The account will have administrative privileges.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">为您自己创建一个用户帐户。该帐户将具有管理特权。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Disk</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">磁盘</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Enter a computer name for this system.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">为此系统输入计算机名称。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Locale</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">语言环境</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Software</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">软件</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Support</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">支持</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Timezone</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">时区</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">Users</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">用户</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_Computer name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">计算机名称(_C)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_Log-in name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">登录名称(_L)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_User password:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">用户口令(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">_Your real name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Arial Bold">您的真实姓名(_Y)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#587993">Welcome</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#587993">欢迎使用</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Boot Disk Selection</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">引导磁盘选择</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Disk Discovery</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">磁盘搜索</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Disk Selection</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">磁盘选择</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Finish</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">完成</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Installation</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">安装</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Support</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">支持</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Time Zone</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">时区</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">Users</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" foreground="#595A5E">用户</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold" size="x-large" foreground="#587993">Welcome</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold" size="x-large" foreground="#587993">欢迎使用</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">A Boot Pool is required to boot Oracle Solaris with the selected root disk.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">必须有引导池才能使用选定根磁盘引导 Oracle Solaris。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">ASR Manager _URL:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">ASR 管理器 URL(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Avail</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">可用</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">I _accept the terms of the license agreement.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">我接受许可协议中的条款(_A)。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Initiato_r Name:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">启动器名称(_R)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Installation is complete. Click "Reboot" to start the system.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">安装已完成。单击“重新引导”以启动系统。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">L_UN:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">LUN(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Na_me:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">名称(_M)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">No pro_xy - direct connect to the internet</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">无代理 - 直接连接到 Internet(_X)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris can be installed on the whole disk or on a partition on the disk.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris 可以安装在整个磁盘上，也可以安装在磁盘上的分区中。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris installation did not complete normally.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris 安装未正常完成。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris installation is complete. Review the Oracle Solaris installation log for more information.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">Oracle Solaris 安装已完成。有关详细信息，请查看 Oracle Solaris 安装日志。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">P_ort:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">端口(_O)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Partition Type</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">分区类型</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Pass_word:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">口令(_W)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Size (GB)</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">大小 (GB)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Target N_ame:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">目标名称(_A)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Time _Zone:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">时区(_Z)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Use _CHAP</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">使用 CHAP(_C)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Use _DHCP autodiscovery</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">使用 DHCP 自动搜索(_D)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">Use the _whole disk</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">使用整个磁盘(_W)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Aggregation Hubs - specify hubs used for centralized support data</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">聚合集线器 - 指定用于集中的支持数据的集线器(_A)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Date:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">日期(_D)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Email:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">电子邮件(_E)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Hostname:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">主机名(_H)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_I wish to receive security updates via My Oracle Support.</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">我希望通过 My Oracle Support 接收安全更新(_I)。</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Local Disks</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">本地磁盘(_L)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Location:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">位置(_L)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_My Oracle Support Password:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">My Oracle Support 口令(_M)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_OCM Hub URL:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">OCM 集线器 URL(_O)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Partition the disk</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">对磁盘进行分区(_P)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Port:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">端口(_P)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Proxy - configure proxy information</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">代理 - 配置代理信息(_P)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Region:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">区域(_R)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Specify search criteria</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">指定搜索条件(_S)</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Target IP:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">目标 IP(_T)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Time:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">时间(_T)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_Username:</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">用户名(_U)：</span>

en: <span font_desc="Bold">_iSCSI</span>
zh: <span font_desc="Bold">iSCSI(_I)</span>

en: <span foreground="#5582a3">Oracle Solaris installation log</span>
zh: <span foreground="#5582a3">Oracle Solaris 安装日志</span>

en: <span foreground="#5582a3">Release Notes</span>
zh: <span foreground="#5582a3">发行说明</span>

en: <span foreground="#5582a3">Review license agreement</span>
zh: <span foreground="#5582a3">查看许可协议</span>

en: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">Warning: </span> Entire disk will be erased.</span>
zh: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">警告：</span>将会删除整个磁盘。</span>

en: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">Warning: </span> The data in this partition will be erased.</span>
zh: <span size="smaller"><span font_desc="Bold">警告：</span>将会删除此分区中的数据。</span>

en: <span size="smaller">Required</span>
zh: <span size="smaller">必需</span>

en: <span>For more information, you can review the Oracle Solaris installation log.</span>
zh: <span>有关更多信息，可以查看 Oracle Solaris 安装日志。</span>

en: AM
    PM
    24 Hour
zh: 上午
    下午
    24 小时

en: ASR server contacted via ASR Manager
zh: 通过 ASR 管理器联系的 ASR 服务器

en: ASR server contacted via Proxy
zh: 通过代理联系的 ASR 服务器

en: Allow at least one unused partition
zh: 保证至少有一个未使用的分区

en: Allow at least one unused primary or logical partition
zh: 保证至少有一个未使用的主分区或逻辑分区

en: Anonymous/unauthenticated OCM support
zh: 匿名/未经验证的 OCM 支持

en: At least one disk must be selected
zh: 必须至少选择一个磁盘

en: Boot Disk Selection
zh: 引导磁盘选择

en: Boot Disk Window
zh: 引导磁盘窗口

en: CHAP password must be between 12 and 16 characters
zh: CHAP 口令长度必须介于 12 到 16 个字符之间

en: CHAP password not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 口令

en: CHAP username not specified
zh: 未指定 CHAP 用户名

en: Change the extra Solaris partitions to another type.
zh: 将额外的 Solaris 分区更改为其他类型。

en: Choose another type.
zh: 选择其他类型。

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Contacting Oracle to authenticate credentials...
zh: 正在联系 Oracle 验证凭证...

en: Could not obtain Initiator Node Name for this host
zh: 无法获取此主机的启动器节点名称

en: Create one Solaris partition or use the whole disk.
zh: 创建一个 Solaris 分区，或使用整个磁盘。

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Default Language: %s
zh: 缺省语言: %s

en: Disk
zh: 磁盘

en: Disk Discovery
zh: 磁盘搜索

en: Disk Selection
zh: 磁盘选择

en: Do you want to quit this installation ?
zh: 是否要退出此安装？

en: Do you wish to remain uninformed of critical security issues in your configuration?
zh: 您不想接收与您配置有关的严重安全问题通知？

en: Easier for you if you use your My Oracle Support email address/username.
zh: 使用您的 My Oracle Support 电子邮件地址/用户名会更方便。

en: Either enter both Proxy Username and Password, or neither of them.
zh: 请同时输入代理用户名和口令，或者两个都不输入。

en: Enable debug mode. Sets logging level to 'input' and enables CTRL-C for killing the program
zh: 启用调试模式。将日志记录级别设置为 'input' 并使 CTRL-C 组合键可用来中止程序

en: Ensure that only one Solaris partition is selected.
zh: 确保只选择了一个 Solaris 分区。

en: Enter OCM Hub URL and/or ASR Manager URL.
zh: 输入 OCM 集线器 URL 和/或 ASR 管理器 URL。

en: Enter a Log-in name.
zh: 输入登录名。

en: Enter a computer name.
zh: 输入计算机名称。

en: Enter a user password.
zh: 输入用户口令。

en: Enter a valid My Oracle Support password.
zh: 输入有效的 My Oracle Support 口令。

en: Enter a valid Proxy Hostname.
zh: 输入有效的代理主机名。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh: 输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter a valid value
zh: 输入有效值

en: Error:No log file found
zh: 错误：没有找到日志文件

en: Exiting GUI Installer. Log is available at:
    %s
zh: 正在退出 GUI 安装程序。日志位于：
    %s

en: Extended
zh: 扩展

en: Failed to authenticate with Oracle ASR.
zh: 无法向 Oracle ASR 进行验证。

en: Failed to authenticate with Oracle OCM.
zh: 无法向 Oracle OCM 进行验证。

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Final validation failed.
zh: 最终验证失败。

en: Finding Disks
zh: 正在查找磁盘

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Host name: %s
zh: 主机名称: %s

en: Hostname must be given for Proxy option.
zh: 对于代理选项，必须提供主机名。

en: Increase the size of the Solaris partition.
zh: 增加 Solaris 分区的大小。

en: Increase the size of the selected Solaris partition.
zh: 增加选定的 Solaris 分区的大小。

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Installation Log
zh: 安装日志

en: Installer Startup Terminated
zh: 安装程序启动被终止

en: Installing
zh: 正在安装

en: Internal Error
zh: 内部错误

en: Internal Error
    
    No help available
zh: 内部错误
    
    没有帮助

en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: Internal error occurred creating profile
zh: 创建配置文件时发生内部错误

en: Invalid Computer Name
zh: 计算机名称无效

en: Invalid Initiator IQN string
zh: 启动器 IQN 字符串无效

en: Invalid Target IP address
zh: 目标 IP 地址无效

en: Invalid Target IQN string
zh: 目标 IQN 字符串无效

en: Invalid User Account
zh: 用户帐户无效

en: Language Support:
zh: 语言支持：

en: License Agreement
zh: 许可协议

en: Mapping iSCSI LUN...
zh: 正在映射 iSCSI LUN...

en: Mapping iSCSI Target...
zh: 正在映射 iSCSI 目标...

en: My Oracle Support for ASR
zh: 用于 ASR 的 My Oracle Support

en: My Oracle Support for OCM
zh: 用于 OCM 的 My Oracle Support

en: Neither Hub entered.
zh: 两个集线器都未输入。

en: Network for support registration:
zh: 用于支持注册的网络：

en: No OCM or ASR support configured
zh: 未配置 OCM 或 ASR 支持

en: No disk has been selected for Oracle Solaris installation.
zh: 没有选择用于 Oracle Solaris 安装的磁盘。

en: No disk types selected.
zh: 未选择磁盘类型。

en: No suitable disks were found.
zh: 未找到合适的磁盘。

en: No user account.
zh: 无用户帐户。

en: OCM server contacted via Hub
zh: 通过集线器联系的 OCM 服务器

en: OCM server contacted via Proxy
zh: 通过代理联系的 OCM 服务器

en: Only one extended partition can exist.
zh: 只能存在一个扩展分区。

en: Only one instance of this Installer is allowed. Another instance is already running.
zh: 只允许此安装程序的一个实例运行。另一个实例已经在运行。

en: Oracle Solaris Help
zh: Oracle Solaris 帮助

en: Oracle Solaris Installer
zh: Oracle Solaris 安装程序

en: Please select a valid time zone
zh: 请选择有效的时区

en: Please select one Solaris partition.
zh: 请选择一个 Solaris 分区。

en: Press 'Next' again to continue anyway.
zh: 再次按“下一步”将继续操作。

en: Provide your My Oracle Support credentials to be informed of security issues, initiate Oracle Configuration Manager, and enable Oracle Auto Service Requests.
zh: 提供用于通知安全问题的 My Oracle Support 凭证，启动 Oracle 配置管理器并启用 Oracle 自动服务请求。

en: Proxy Username and Password error.
zh: 代理用户名和口令错误。

en: Re-enter to check for typing errors.
zh: 重新输入以检查打字错误。

en: Recheck entries.
zh: 重新检查条目。

en: Recommended minimum: %lldGB Minimum: %.1fGB
zh: 建议的最小值：%lldGB 最小值：%.1fGB

en: Require the use of a boot pool during disk selection phase
zh: 磁盘选择阶段需要使用引导池

en: Required field not entered
zh: 未在必需字段中输入内容

en: Review the settings below before installing. Click the back button to make changes.
zh: 在安装前查看以下设置。单击“上一步”按钮进行更改。

en: Root Password: Same as user account.
zh: 超级用户口令：与用户帐户相同。

en: See <a href="http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg">http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg</a> for details.
zh: 有关详细信息，请参见 <a href="http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg">http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg</a>。

en: See log file for details.
zh: 有关详细信息，请参见日志文件。

en: Select a Solaris partition. It will be the target for this installation.
zh: 选择一个 Solaris 分区。该分区将成为此安装的目标。

en: Select a city near you on the map or set your time zone below,then set the date and time.
zh: 在地图上选择离您较近的城市或在下面设置您的时区，然后设置日期和时间。

en: Select a disk.
zh: 选择磁盘。

en: Select another disk.
zh: 选择另一个磁盘。

en: Selecting multiple disks will result in a mirrored disk configuration
zh: 选择多个磁盘将导致镜像磁盘配置

en: Set log location to FILE (default: %default)
zh: 将日志位置设置为 FILE（缺省值：%default）

en: Set log verbosity to LEVEL. In order of increasing verbosity, valid values are 'error' 'warn' 'info' 'debug' or 'input'
    [default: %default]
zh: 将日志详细级别设置为 LEVEL。按照详细级别递增的顺序，有效值依次为 'error'、'warn'、'info'、'debug' 或 'input'
    [缺省值：%default]

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Support Registration
zh: 支持注册

en: Target IP (#1)
zh: 目标 IP (#1)

en: Target IP (#2)
zh: 目标 IP (#2)

en: Target IP (#3)
zh: 目标 IP (#3)

en: Target IP (#4)
zh: 目标 IP (#4)

en: Thanks for choosing to install the Oracle Solaris OS! Before you start, review the Release Notes for this release for a list of known problems.
zh: 感谢您选择安装 Oracle Solaris OS！在开始之前，请查看本发行版的发行说明，以获取已知问题列表。

en: The %s installer must be run as root. Quitting.
zh: %s 安装程序必须以超级用户身份运行。正在退出。

en: The Solaris partition is too small for Solaris installation.
zh: Solaris 分区太小，无法进行 Solaris 安装。

en: The disk %s has an incompatible block size
zh: 磁盘 %s 的块大小不兼容

en: The disk %s is not suitable for Oracle Solaris installation.
zh: 磁盘 %s 不适用于 Oracle Solaris 安装。

en: The disk %s is too small
zh: 磁盘 %s 太小

en: The disk has a block size of %d bytes, which is incompatible for Oracle Solaris installation on this system.
zh: 磁盘具有 %d 字节的块大小，该大小与此系统上的 Oracle Solaris 安装不兼容。

en: The estimated boot pool size is smaller than the recommended minimum size.
zh: 估计的引导池大小小于建议的最小大小。

en: The following layout is proposed. The existing partition table cannot be read.
zh: 建议使用以下布局。无法读取现有分区表。

en: The following partition is proposed. The existing partition table cannot be read.
zh: 建议使用以下分区。无法读取现有分区表。

en: The following partitions  were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁盘上找到了以下分区。

en: The following partitions, in physical order, were found on the disk.
zh: 在磁盘找到了以下分区（按物理顺序）。

en: The selected Solaris partition is too small for Solaris installation.
zh: 选定的 Solaris 分区太小，无法进行 Solaris 安装。

en: The selected disk contains no Solaris partitions.
zh: 选定的磁盘不包含 Solaris 分区。

en: The selected disk has a block size of %d bytes, which is incompatible for Oracle Solaris installation on this system.
zh: 选定的磁盘具有 %d 字节的块大小，该大小与此系统上的 Oracle Solaris 安装不兼容。

en: The selected disk has no more available slots to create a system boot partition
zh: 选定磁盘没有其他可用插槽来创建系统引导分区

en: The selected disk has no more available slots to create the EFI system partition
zh: 选定磁盘没有其他可用插槽来创建 EFI 系统分区

en: The selected disk is not suitable for Oracle Solaris installation.
zh: 选定的磁盘不适合 Oracle Solaris 安装。

en: The selected disk is smaller than the recommended minimum size.
zh: 选定的磁盘小于建议的最小大小。

en: The selected partition is smaller than the recommended minimum size.
zh: 选定的分区小于建议的最小大小。

en: The system may take a few minutes to shut down and reboot.
zh: 系统可能需要几分钟的时间来关闭并重新引导。

en: The two user passwords do not match.
zh: 两个用户口令不匹配。

en: The whole disk will be erased
zh: 将会删除整个磁盘

en: The whole installation will take up %s GB hard disk space.
zh: 整个安装将占用 %s GB 的硬盘空间。

en: There must be one Solaris partition. It will be the target for this installation.
zh: 必须有一个 Solaris 分区。该分区将成为此安装的目标。

en: There must be one selected Solaris partition.
zh: 必须有一个选定的 Solaris 分区。

en: There must be only one Solaris partition.
zh: 必须仅有一个 Solaris 分区。

en: There must be only one selectedSolaris partition.
zh: 只能有一个选定的 Solaris 分区。

en: This disk has an incompatible block size
zh: 此磁盘具有不兼容的块大小

en: This disk is too small
zh: 该磁盘太小

en: This partition will be erased
zh: 将会删除此分区

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Time Zone Invalid
zh: 时区无效

en: Time Zone, Date and Time
zh: 时区、日期和时间

en: Unable to map iSCSI LUN
zh: 无法映射 iSCSI LUN

en: Unable to retrieve a widget from Glade XML files.
zh: 无法从 Glade XML 文件检索小部件。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unused
zh: 未使用

en: User Account: %s
zh: 用户帐户：%s

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Validation failed.
zh: 验证失败。

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: What types of disks would you like the Installer to discover?
zh: 您希望安装程序搜索哪些类型的磁盘？

en: Where should Oracle Solaris be installed?
zh: Oracle Solaris 应安装在什么位置？

en: Which devices should be used for the boot pool?
zh: 应将哪些设备用于引导池？

en: You may have difficulties upgrading the system software and/or installing and running additional applications.
zh: 您可能会在升级系统软件和/或安装并运行其他应用程序时遇到困难。

en: You must enter a valid My Oracle Support password to receive security updates.
zh: 必须输入有效的 My Oracle Support 口令才能接收安全更新。

en: You must enter a value for :
zh: 您必须为以下项输入值：

en: You must select at least one of the disk types to search for.
zh: 您必须至少选择其中一种磁盘类型来进行搜索。

en: _Back
zh: 上一步(_B)

en: _Install
zh: 安装(_I)

en: _Next
zh: 下一步(_N)

en: _Reboot
zh: 重新引导(_R)

en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

en: day
zh: 日

en: disk
zh: 磁盘

en: iSCSI LUN : %s
zh: iSCSI LUN: %s

en: iSCSI disk
zh: iSCSI 磁盘

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: month
zh: 月
