en to zh translation catalogue (2211 entries)

en: 		 EXPIRED
zh: 		 已过期

en: 	%(fname)s: expected mode: %(emode)s, found mode: %(fmode)s
zh: 	%(fname)s: 预期的模式: %(emode)s，找到的模式: %(fmode)s

en: 	%(r)-15s Variant '%(kind)s' is not declared to have value '%(val)s'.
zh: 	%(r)-15s 变量 '%(kind)s' 未声明为具有值 '%(val)s'。

en: 	%(r)-15s Variant '%(kind)s' is not declared.
zh: 	未声明 %(r)-15s 变量 '%(kind)s'。

en: 	%s (disabled)
zh: 	%s（已禁用）

en: 
    
    Cached files were preserved in the following directory:
    	%s
    Use pkgrecv -c to resume the interrupted download.
zh: 
    
    缓存的文件保留在以下目录中：
    	%s
    使用 pkgrecv -c 恢复已中断的下载。

en: 
    
    Despite the error while indexing, the image-update, install, or uninstall has completed successfuly.
zh: 
    
    尽管在建立索引时出现错误，但映像更新、安装或卸载已成功完成。

en: 
    
    Despite the error while indexing, the operation has completed successfuly.
zh: 
    
    尽管在建立索引时出现错误，但操作已成功完成。

en: 
    
    These packages may not be installed together. Any non-conflicting set may
    be, or the packages must be corrected before they can be installed.
zh: 这些软件包无法安装在一起。可能存在非冲突设置，
    否则必须更正这些软件包，然后才能安装它们。

en: 
    
    This is an internal error in pkg(5) version %(version)s.  Please log a
    Service Request about this issue including the information above and this
    message.
zh: 
    
    这是 pkg(5) 版本 %(version)s 中的一个内部错误。请为
    此问题记录一个服务请求，在其中包括上述信息和此
    消息。

en: 
    
    Verifying repository contents.
zh: 
    
    正在验证系统信息库内容。

en: 
    
    You will need to reestablish your access to the repository or remove the
    packages in the list above.
zh: 
    
    您将需要重新建立对系统信息库的访问，或者删除
    以上列表中的软件包。

en: 
      %(uri)s (scheme: %(scheme)s)
zh: 
      %(uri)s（模式: %(scheme)s）

en: 
      All errors and warnings will be logged to stderr
zh: 
      所有错误和警告将记录到 stderr

en: 
      All info messages will be logged to stdout
zh: 
      所有信息性消息将记录到 stdout

en: 
     Add New Publisher
     | 
     Add New Publishers
zh[0]: 
     添加新发布者
zh[1]: 
     添加新发布者

en: 
     Install Package
     | 
     Install Packages
zh[0]: 
     安装软件包
zh[1]: 
     安装软件包

en: 
    (Failure to consistently execute pkg commands as a privileged user is often a source of this problem.)
zh: 
    （无法作为特权用户一致地执行 pkg 命令通常是导致出现此问题的根源。）

en: 
    A '%(op)s' operation failed for child '%(lin)s' with an unexpected
    exception:
    %(e)s
    
    The child generated the following output:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    对子项 '%(lin)s' 的 '%(op)s' 操作失败，返回了意外的
    异常：
    %(e)s
    
    该子项生成了以下输出：
    %(errout)s

en: 
    A '%(op)s' operation failed for child '%(lin)s' with an unexpected
    return value of %(exitrv)d and generated the following output:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    对子项 '%(lin)s' 的 '%(op)s' 操作失败，返回了意外的
    返回值 %(exitrv)d 并生成了以下输出：
    %(errout)s

en: 
    A '%(op)s' operation for child '%(lin)s' generated non-json output.
    The json parser failed with the following error:
    %(e)s
    
    The child generated the following output:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    对子项 '%(lin)s' 的 '%(op)s' 操作生成了非 json 输出。
    json 解析器失败并返回以下错误：
    %(e)s
    
    该子项生成了以下输出：
    %(errout)s

en: 
    A clone of %(be_name)s exists and has been updated and activated.
    On the next boot the Boot Environment %(be_name_clone)s will be
    mounted on '/'.  Reboot when ready to switch to this updated BE.
zh: 
    %(be_name)s 的克隆已存在，且已被更新并激活。在下次
    引导时，引导环境 %(be_name_clone)s 将挂载到 '/'上。
    在准备好切换到此更新的引导环境时重新引导。

en: 
    A clone of %(be_name)s exists and has been updated.  To set the
    new BE as the active one on next boot, execute the following
    command as a privileged user and reboot when ready to switch to
    the updated BE:
    
    beadm activate %(be_name_clone)s
zh: 
    %(be_name)s 的克隆已存在且已更新。要将新的引导环境
    设置为下次引导时的活动引导环境，请以特权用户身份执行
    以下命令并在准备好切换到该更新的引导环境时
    重新引导：
    
    beadm activate %(be_name_clone)s

en: 
    Additional details:
    
    %s
zh: 
    其他详细信息：
    
    %s

en: 
    Advanced subcommands:
zh: 
    高级子命令：

en: 
    An error was encountered while attempting to read image state information
    to perform the requested operation.  Details follow:
    
    %s
zh: 
    在尝试读取映像状态信息以执行请求操作时
    出现错误。详细信息如下：
    
    %s

en: 
    An unexpected error happened while preparing for %s:
zh: 
    在准备 %s 时发生意外错误：

en: 
    And generated the following error message:
    %(errout)s
zh: 
    并生成了以下错误消息:
    %(errout)s

en: 
    Archiving packages (dry-run) ...
zh: 
    正在归档软件包（模拟运行）...

en: 
    Archiving packages ...
zh: 
    正在归档软件包...

en: 
    Clicking OK will enable the publisher before proceeding with install. On completion it will be disabled again. | 
    Clicking OK will enable the publishers before proceeding with install.
    On completion they will be disabled again.
zh[0]: 
    在继续安装之前，单击“确定”将会启用此发布者。安装完成时它将再次被禁用。
zh[1]: 
    在继续安装之前，单击“确定”将会启用这些发布者。
    安装完成时它们将再次被禁用。

en: 
    Could not complete the operation because of insufficient permissions.
    Please try the command again as a privileged user.
zh: 
    无法完成操作，因为权限不足。
    请作为特权用户重试该命令。

en: 
    Error:
zh: 
    错误：

en: 
    Errors were encountered while attempting to retrieve package or file data for
    the requested operation.
zh: 
    尝试为请求的操作检索软件包或文件数据时
    出现错误。

en: 
    Excluded checks:
zh: 
    已排除的检查项:

en: 
    Failure to consistently execute pkg commands when running %s as a privileged user is often a source of this problem.
zh: 
    运行 %s 时无法作为特权用户一致地执行 pkg 命令通常是导致出现此问题的根源。

en: 
    Invalid child image publisher configuration.  Child image publisher
    configuration must be a superset of the parent image publisher configuration.
    Please update the child publisher configuration to match the parent.  If the
    child image is a zone this can be done automatically by detaching and
    attaching the zone.
    
    The parent image has the following enabled publishers:
zh: 
    子映像发布者配置无效。子映像发布者
    配置必须是父映像发布者配置的超集。
    请更新子发布者配置以匹配父项。如果子映像
    是一个区域，这可以通过分离和附加区域
    来自动实现。
    
    父映像具有以下已启用的发布者：

en: 
    List of configured publishers:
zh: 
    已配置的发布者列表：

en: 
    No packages to reversion.
zh: 
    没有要复原的软件包。

en: 
    Options:
            -R dir
            --help or -?
    
    Environment:
            PKG_IMAGE
zh: 
    选项：
            -R dir
            --help 或 -?
    
    环境：
            PKG_IMAGE

en: 
    Packages to archive:
zh: 
    要归档的软件包：

en: 
    Packages to transfer:
zh: 
    要传输的软件包：

en: 
    Please click on icon to update.
zh: 
    请单击图标进行更新。

en: 
    Please include output from:
zh: 
    请包含来自以下项的输出：

en: 
    Problematic Value:%s
zh: 
    有问题的值：%s

en: 
    Repository access is currently unavailable due to service issues. Please retry
    later or contact your customer service representative.
zh: 
    因为服务问题，系统信息库访问当前不可用。请稍后重试
    或者与您的客户服务代表联系。

en: 
    Repository access rights can currently not be verified due to server
    maintenance. Please retry later.
zh: 
    因为正在进行服务器维护，当前无法检验系统信息库访问权限。
    请稍后重试。

en: 
    Retrieving packages (dry-run) ...
zh: 
    正在检索软件包（模拟运行）...

en: 
    Retrieving packages ...
zh: 
    正在检索软件包...

en: 
    Reversioning packages (dry-run).
zh: 
    正在复原软件包（模拟运行）。

en: 
    Reversioning packages.
zh: 
    正在复原软件包。

en: 
    The child image has the following enabled publishers:
zh: 
    子映像具有以下已启用的发布者：

en: 
    The following fmris had dependencies resolve to them:
zh: 
    以下 fmri 用于相关项解析：

en: 
    The following fmris matched a pattern in a constraint file but were not used in
    dependency resolution:
zh: 
    以下 fmri 与约束文件中的模式匹配，但是未用于
    相关项解析：

en: 
    The following proxy configuration is set in the environment:
zh: 
    在此环境中设置了以下代理配置：

en: 
    The following publishers are present in the source repository but not in the target repository.
    Please use -p to specify which publishers need to be cloned or -p '*' to clone all publishers.
zh: 
    以下发布者存在于源系统信息库中，而不存在于目标系统信息库中。
    请使用 -p 指定需要克隆的发布者，或使用 -p '*' 克隆所有发布者。

en: 
    The license agreement required to access this repository has not been
    accepted yet or the license agreement for the product has changed. Please go to
    https://pkg-register.oracle.com and accept the license for the product you are
    trying to access.
zh: 
    尚未接受访问此系统信息库所必需的许可协议
    或者该产品的许可协议已更改。请转到
    https://pkg-register.oracle.com 并接受您尝试访问的产品的
    许可协议。

en: 
    The pkg client api module can not be invoked from an setuid executable.
zh: 
    无法从 setuid 可执行程序调用 pkg 客户机 api 模块。

en: 
    The proposed operation on this parent image can not be performed because
    temporary origins were specified and this image has children.  Please either
    retry the operation again without specifying any temporary origins, or if
    packages from additional origins are required, please configure those origins
    persistently.
zh: 
    无法对此父映像执行所建议的操作，因为
    指定了临时源且此映像具有子项。请在
    不指定任何临时源的情况下重试此操作，如果
    需要来自其他源的软件包，请永久配置
    这些源。

en: 
    The search index for the following publishers has been removed due to package removals.
zh: 
    由于删除了软件包，以下发布者的搜索索引已被删除。

en: 
    The specified repository did not contain any publisher configuration
    information.  This is likely the result of a repository configuration
    error.  Please contact the repository administrator for further
    assistance.
zh: 
    指定的系统信息库不包含任何发布者配置
    信息。这可能是由于系统信息库
    配置出错。请与系统信息库管理员联系以获得进一步
    帮助。

en: 
    The target repository has been modified but the operation did not finish
    successfully. It is now in an inconsistent state.
    
    To re-try the operation, run the following commands:
      /usr/bin/pkgrepo rebuild -s %(repo)s --no-index
      %(argv)s
zh: 
    目标系统信息库已修改，但操作未成功
    完成。目前处于不一致的状态。
    
    要重试操作，请运行以下命令：
      /usr/bin/pkgrepo rebuild -s %(repo)s --no-index
      %(argv)s

en: 
    These packages may not be installed together.  Any non-conflicting set may
    be, or the packages must be corrected before they can be installed.
zh: 
    这些软件包无法安装在一起。可能存在非冲突设置，
    或者必须更正这些软件包，然后才能安装它们。

en: 
    This account is not entitled to access this repository. Ensure that the correct
    certificate is being used and that the support contract for the product being
    accessed is still valid.
zh: 
    此帐户无权访问此系统信息库。请确保使用了正确的
    证书并且正在访问的产品的
    支持合同仍然有效。

en: 
    This is happening because the following packages needed to be repaired as
    part of this operation:
zh: 
    之所以会发生此行为是因为在执行此操作的过程中
    需要修复以下软件包：

en: 
    This might be caused by network problem while accessing the repository.
zh: 
    这可能是由于访问系统信息库时出现网络问题所致。

en: 
    This package must be corrected before it can be installed.
zh: 
    必须更正此软件包，然后才能安装它。

en: 
    To add a publisher using this repository, execute the following command as a
    privileged user:
    
      pkg set-publisher -g %s <publisher>
zh: 
    要使用此系统信息库添加发布者，请以特权用户身份执行
    以下命令：
    
      pkg set-publisher -g %s <发布者>

en: 
    To rebuild index, please execute the following command as a privileged user:
zh: 
    要重新生成索引，请作为特权用户执行以下命令：

en: 
    To restore the search index for all publishers run
    'pkgrepo refresh --no-catalog -s %s'.
zh: 
    要恢复所有发布者的搜索索引，请运行
    'pkgrepo refresh --no-catalog -s %s'。

en: 
    Unable to contact a valid package depot. Please check your network settings and attempt to contact the server using a web browser.
    
    %s
zh: 
    无法连接有效的软件包库 (depot)。请检查您的网络设置，并尝试使用 Web 浏览器连接服务器。
    
    %s

en: 
    Unable to contact a valid package repository. This may be due to a problem with the repository, network misconfiguration, or an incorrect pkg client configuration.  Please verify the client's network configuration and repository's location.
zh: 
    无法连接有效的软件包系统信息库。这可能是由于系统信息库出现问题、网络配置错误或 pkg 客户机配置不正确。请检验客户机的网络配置和系统信息库的位置。

en: 
    Unable to retrieve package data for publisher '%(prefix)s' from one
    of the following origin(s):
    
    %(origins)s
    
    The catalog retrieved from one of the origin(s) listed above only
    contains package data for: %(pubs)s.
zh: 
    无法从以下源之一检索发布者 '%(prefix)s' 的
    软件包数据：
    
    %(origins)s
    
    从上面所列的源之一中检索到的目录仅
    包含 %(pubs)s 的软件包数据。

en: 
    pkgrepo could not repair the following paths in the repository:
    
    	%s
zh: 
    pkgrepo 无法修复系统信息库中的以下路径：
    
    	%s

en:                 Alias:
zh:                 别名：

en:                 Proxy:
zh:                 代理：

en:               Enabled:
zh:               已启用：

en:               SSL Key:
zh:               SSL 密钥：

en:              FMRI:
zh:         FMRI：

en:              Name:
zh:         名称：

en:              SSL Cert:
zh:              SSL 证书：

en:              Size:
zh:         大小：

en:             Publisher:
zh:             发布者：

en:             State:
zh:         状态：

en:            Branch:
zh:         分支：

en:            Mirror URI:
zh:            镜像 URI：

en:            Origin URI:
zh:               源 URI：

en:            Properties:
zh:             属性：

en:           Client UUID:
zh:           客户机 UUID：

en:           Revoked CAs:
zh:           已吊销的 CA：

en:           Summary:
zh:         摘要：

en:           Version:
zh:         版本：

en:          Approved CAs:
zh:          已批准的 CA：

en:          Category:
zh:         类别：

en:         Publisher:
zh:       发布者：

en:        Renamed to:
zh:   已重命名为：

en:       Catalog Updated:
zh:       目录已更新：

en:       Description:
zh:         描述：

en:     %(avoid_pkg)s (group dependency of '%(tracking_pkg)s')
zh:     %(avoid_pkg)s（'%(tracking_pkg)s' 的组相关项）

en:     %(n)d package delivers '%(a)s':
zh:     %(n)d 个软件包提供了 '%(a)s'：

en:     %(n)d packages deliver '%(a)s', including:
zh:     %(n)d 个软件包提供了 '%(a)s'，包括：

en:     %(n)d packages deliver '%(a)s':
zh:     %(n)d 个软件包提供了 '%(a)s'：

en:     Build Release:
zh:   内部发行版：

en:    Packaging Date:
zh:     打包日期：

en:   Added publisher(s): %s
zh:   已添加的发布者: %s

en:   Common Name (CN):
zh:   通用名称 (CN)：

en:   IPS:
zh:   IPS：

en:   Issued On:
zh:   颁发时间：

en:   License must be viewed.
zh:   必须查看许可证。

en:   License requires acceptance.
zh:   需要接受许可证。

en:   MD5:
zh:   MD5：

en:   Organization (O):
zh:   组织 (O)：

en:   Organizational Unit (OU):
zh:   组织单元 (OU)：

en:   SHA1:
zh:   SHA1：

en:   Updated publisher(s): %s
zh:   已更新的发布者: %s

en:  (No origin specified in the p5i file)
zh:  （没有在 p5i 文件中指定源）

en:  (Obsolete)
zh:  (过时)

en:  (disabled)
zh: （禁用）

en:  (masked)
zh: （已屏蔽）

en:  (removed)
zh: （已删除）

en:  - Failed </b>
zh:  - 失败</b>

en:  Cert. Effective Date:
zh: 证书生效日期：

en:  Last Update Time:
zh: 上次更新时间：

en:  Skipping.
zh: 跳过。

en:  [latin]
zh:  [拉丁语]

en:  to
zh: 为

en: %(attr)s missing from legacy action in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中的遗留操作缺少 %(attr)s

en: %(attr_name)s %(name)s is a duplicate delivered by %(pkgs)s declaring overlapping variants %(vars)s
zh: %(attr_name)s %(name)s 是 %(pkgs)s 传送的副本，并声明覆盖变量 %(vars)s

en: %(attr_name)s %(name)s is a duplicate delivered by %(pkgs)s under all variant combinations
zh: %(attr_name)s %(name)s 是在所有变量组合下由 %(pkgs)s 提供的一个副本

en: %(bename)s failed to be updated. No changes have been made to %(bename)s.
zh: %(bename)s 更新失败。没有对 %(bename)s 进行任何更改。

en: %(count)d package(s) will be removed:
    %(plist)s
zh: 将删除 %(count)d 个软件包：
    %(plist)s

en: %(cur)d of %(goal)d - %(name)s
zh: 当前为 %(cur)d（共 %(goal)d）- %(name)s

en: %(dep_type)s dependency %(dep_val)s is downrev (%(inst_ver)s)
zh: %(dep_type)s 相关项 %(dep_val)s 是 downrev (%(inst_ver)s)

en: %(dep_type)s dependency %(dep_val)s is uprev (%(inst_ver)s)
zh: %(dep_type)s 相关项 %(dep_val)s 是 uprev (%(inst_ver)s)

en: %(dep_type)s dependency on an obsolete package (%(obs_pkg)s); this package must be uninstalled manually
zh: %(dep_type)s 是过时软件包 (%(obs_pkg)s) 的相关项；必须手动卸载此软件包

en: %(enable)s publisher %(name)s
zh: %(enable)s 发布者 %(name)s

en: %(entry)s: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: %(entry)s: '%(found)s' 应为 '%(expected)s'

en: %(file)s had this elf error:%(err)s
zh: %(file)s 出现此 elf 错误: %(err)s

en: %(forv)s '%(v)s' specified multiple times
zh: %(forv)s '%(v)s' 指定了多次

en: %(fp)s contains an action which is missing the expected attribute: %(at)s.
    The action is:%(act)s
zh: %(fp)s 包含的操作缺少预期属性: %(at)s。
    此操作是: %(act)s

en: %(group)s is an unknown or invalid group
zh: %(group)s 是未知或无效的组

en: %(list)sand %(tail)s
zh: %(list)s 和 %(tail)s

en: %(lp)s says it should be run with '%(bin)s' which is a relative path.
zh: %(lp)s 表明应该使用相对路径 '%(bin)s' 来运行。

en: %(name)s was frozen at %(ver)s
zh: %(name)s 在 %(ver)s 上已被冻结

en: %(num)s actions (%(type)s)
zh: %(num)s 个操作 (%(type)s)

en: %(number)d package found matching %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s | %(number)d packages found matching %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s
zh[0]: 找到 %(number)d 个与 %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s 匹配的软件包
zh[1]: 找到 %(number)d 个与 %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s 匹配的软件包

en: %(op)s: no such property: %(p)s
zh: %(op)s: 没有这样的属性: %(p)s

en: %(operation)s failed (inventory exception):
    %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 失败（清单异常）:
    %(err)s

en: %(operation)s failed (linked image exception(s)):
    %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 失败（链接映像异常）:
    %(err)s

en: %(operation)s failed: %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 失败: %(err)s

en: %(opt)s takes argument of form name=value, not %(arg)s
zh: %(opt)s 采用“名称=值”格式而不是 %(arg)s 格式的参数

en: %(path)s is expected to be a certificate but could not be parsed.  The error encountered was:
    	%(err)s
zh: %(path)s 应为一个证书，但无法进行解析。遇到的错误为:
    	%(err)s

en: %(penultimate)s and %(ultimate)s
zh: %(penultimate)s 和 %(ultimate)s

en: %(phase)s linked: %(numdone)s done; %(numworking)d working: %(running)s
zh: %(phase)s 已链接：%(numdone)s 已完成；有 %(numworking)d 个正在执行：%(running)s

en: %(phasename)s linked: %(numdone)s done
zh: %(phasename)s 已链接：%(numdone)s 已完成

en: %(pp)s (which will be installed at %(ip)s) had this token, %(tok)s, in its run path: %(rp)s.  It is not currently possible to automatically expand this token. Please specify its value on the command line.
zh: %(pp)s（将安装于 %(ip)s）在其运行路径 %(rp)s 中具有此标记 %(tok)s。当前无法自动展开此标记。请在命令行上指定其值。

en: %(pth)s has unresolved dependency '%(dep)s' under the following combinations of variants:
    %(combo)s
zh: 在以下变量组合下，%(pth)s 具有无法解析的相关项 '%(dep)s'：
    %(combo)s

en: %(pth)s has unresolved dependency '%(dep)s'.
zh: %(pth)s 具有无法解析的相关项 '%(dep)s'。

en: %(src)s <b>to</b> %(targ)s
zh: %(src)s <b>至</b> %(targ)s

en: %(src)s was removed while FileManager was attempting to insert it into the cache as %(dest)s.
zh: %(src)s 在文件管理器尝试将其作为 %(dest)s 插入到高速缓存中时被删除。

en: %(subcmd)s: duplicate variant specified: %(variant)s
zh: %(subcmd)s: 指定了重复的变量: %(variant)s

en: %(type)s action for %(attr)s is reference-counted but has different attributes across %(count)s duplicates: %(suspects)s
zh: 已对 %(attr)s 的 %(type)s 操作进行引用计数，但在 %(count)s 个副本间具有不同的属性: %(suspects)s

en: %(update)s publisher %(name)s
zh: %(update)s 发布者 %(name)s

en: %(val)s is not a valid value for this property:%(prop)s
zh: %(val)s 不是此属性: %(prop)s 的有效值

en: %(value)s is not a valid level
zh: %(value)s 不是有效级别

en: %(version)s (Build %(build)s-%(branch)s)
zh: %(version)s（内部版本 %(build)s-%(branch)s）

en: %d Install, | %d Installs,
zh[0]: %d 安装，
zh[1]: %d 安装，

en: %d Remove | %d Removes
zh[0]: %d 删除
zh[1]: %d 删除

en: %d Update, | %d Updates,
zh[0]: %d 更新，
zh[1]: %d 更新，

en: %m/%d/%y %H:%M
zh: %y-%m-%d %H:%M

en: %s (clock drift detected)
zh: %s（检测到时钟偏移）

en: %s (pattern did not match)
zh: %s（模式不匹配）

en: %s (publisher did not match)
zh: %s（发布者不匹配）

en: %s (version did not match)
zh: %s（版本不匹配）

en: %s License
zh: %s 许可证

en: %s actions cannot deliver SMF manifests
zh: %s 操作无法传送 SMF 清单

en: %s attribute may only be specified once
zh: %s 属性只可以指定一次

en: %s cannot be done on live image
zh: 无法对实时映像执行 %s

en: %s could not be signed because it already has two copies of this signature in it.  One of those signature actions must be removed before the package is given to users.
zh: 无法签署 %s，因为其中已有此签名的两个副本。在将软件包授予用户之前，必须删除其中一个签名操作。

en: %s did not return a valid response.
zh: %s 未返回有效响应。

en: %s does not subclass a known Checker subclass intended for use by pkglint extensions
zh: 对 pkglint 扩展要使用的已知 Checker 子类，%s 并不生成该子类的子类

en: %s has been updated successfully
zh: %s 已成功更新

en: %s is a system publisher and cannot be unset.
zh: %s 是一个系统发布者且无法取消设置。

en: %s is an unknown publisher; no other publishers can be ordered relative to it.
zh: %s 是一个未知发布者；无法相对于它对其他发布者进行排序。

en: %s is not a directory
zh: %s 不是目录

en: %s is not a recognized signature algorithm.
zh: %s 不是可识别的签名算法。

en: %s is not a supported version for creating a syspub response.
zh: %s 不是可用于创建 syspub 响应的受支持版本。

en: %s is not a valid prefix
zh: %s 不是有效的前缀

en: %s is not an install image
zh: %s 不是一个安装映像

en: %s is not in a supported or recognizable archive index format.
zh: %s 的归档索引格式不受支持或不可识别。

en: %s is not in pkgfmt form; run pkgfmt on file without -c or -d to reformat manifest in place
zh: %s 不是 pkgfmt 格式的；请在不使用 -c 或 -d 的情况下对文件运行 pkgfmt 来重新格式化适当的清单

en: %s is not set in manifest
zh: 清单中没有设置 %s

en: %s is required
zh: %s 是必需的

en: %s is up to date.
zh: %s 是最新的。

en: %s may only be specified once
zh: %s 只可以指定一次

en: %s must be an integer
zh: %s 必须为整数

en: %s was expected to be a RSA key but could not be read correctly.
zh: %s 应为 RSA 密钥，但不能正确读取。

en: %s was expected to be a certificate but isn't a file.
zh: %s 应为一个证书，而不是一个文件。

en: %s was expected to be a key file but isn't a file.
zh: %s 应为一个密钥文件，而不单纯是一个文件。

en: %s was unfrozen.
zh: %s 已解除冻结。

en: %s: Release notes:
zh: %s：发行说明：

en: %s: Release notes: None
zh: %s：发行说明：无

en: %s: facets must to be of the form 'facet....=[True|False|None]'
zh: %s: 侧面的格式必须是 'facet....=[True|False|None]'

en: %s: facets must to be of the form 'facet....=[True|False|None]'.
zh: %s: 侧面的格式必须是 'facet....=[True|False|None]'。

en: %s: no facets specified
zh: %s: 没有指定侧面

en: %s: no variants specified
zh: %s: 没有指定变量

en: %s: variants must to be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: %s: 变量的格式必须是“<名称>=<值>”。

en: '%(attr)s' is not supported for '%(scheme)s'.
zh: '%(scheme)s' 不支持 '%(attr)s'。

en: '%(op)s' failed for transaction ID '%(trans_id)s': %(msg)s
zh: 事务 ID '%(trans_id)s' 的 '%(op)s' 失败: %(msg)s

en: '%(op)s' failed for transaction ID '%(trans_id)s'; status '%(status)s': %(msg)s
zh: 事务 ID '%(trans_id)s' 的 '%(op)s' 失败；状态 '%(status)s': %(msg)s

en: '%(op)s' failed; unable to initiate transaction:
    %(msg)s
zh: '%(op)s' 失败；无法启动事务:
    %(msg)s

en: '%(op1)s' may only be used with '%(op2)s'.
zh: '%(op1)s' 只能与 '%(op2)s' 结合使用。

en: '%(p)s' depends on obsolete package '%(op)s'
zh: '%(p)s' 取决于过时的软件包 '%(op)s'

en: '%(p)s' supports the following architectures: %(archs)s
zh: '%(p)s' 支持以下体系结构: %(archs)s

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; '%(group)s' is an unknown or invalid group.
zh: 无法安装 '%(path)s'；'%(group)s' 是未知或无效组。

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; '%(owner)s' is an unknown or invalid user.
zh: 无法安装 '%(path)s'；'%(owner)s' 是未知或无效用户。

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; the group '%(group)s' was removed by '%(src_fmri)s'.
zh: 无法安装 '%(path)s'；组 '%(group)s' 已由 '%(src_fmri)s' 删除。

en: '%(path)s' cannot be installed; the owner '%(owner)s' was removed by '%(src_fmri)s'.
zh: 无法安装 '%(path)s'；所有者 '%(owner)s' 已由 '%(src_fmri)s' 删除。

en: '%(pfx)s'	(%(num)s package(s))
zh: '%(pfx)s'	（%(num)s 个软件包）

en: '%(pkg_pub)s' is a reserved publisher and does not contain the requested package: pkg:/%(pkg_name)s
zh: '%(pkg_pub)s' 是一个保留的发布者并且未包含所请求的软件包：pkg:/%(pkg_name)s

en: '%(value)s' is greater than the maximum of '%(maximum)s' permitted for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: '%(value)s' 大于区段 '%(section)s' 中的属性 '%(prop)s' 允许的最大值 '%(maximum)s'。

en: '%(value)s' is less than the minimum of '%(minimum)s' permitted for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: '%(value)s' 小于区段 '%(section)s' 中的属性 '%(prop)s' 允许的最小值 '%(minimum)s'。

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid mediator-implementation; only alphanumeric characters and a version dot-sequence following a single '@' are allowed: %(error)s
zh: '%(value)s' 不是有效的 mediator-implementation；只允许使用字母数字字符和跟在单个 '@' 之后的版本点序列: %(error)s

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid mediator-version: %(error)s
zh: '%(value)s' 不是有效的 mediator-version: %(error)s

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid value for repository attribute '%(attribute)s'.
zh: '%(value)s' 不是系统信息库属性 '%(attribute)s' 的有效值。

en: '%s' could not be found in the catalog.
zh: 在此目录中找不到 '%s'。

en: '%s' is an illegal FMRI
zh: '%s' 是一个非法 FMRI

en: '%s' is an illegal fmri
zh: '%s' 是一个非法 fmri

en: '%s' is not a file.
zh: '%s' 不是一个文件。

en: '%s' is not a valid URI priority; integer value expected.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 URI 优先级；应为整数值。

en: '%s' is not a valid URI.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 URI。

en: '%s' is not a valid boot environment name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的引导环境名称。

en: '%s' is not a valid location.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的位置。

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator-implementation; only alphanumeric characters and a version dot-sequence following a single '@' are allowed
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 mediator-implementation；只允许使用字母数字字符和跟在单个 '@' 之后的版本点序列

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator-priority; valid values are 'site' or 'vendor'
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 mediator-priority；有效值为 'site' 或 'vendor'

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator-version
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 mediator-version

en: '%s' is not a valid mediator; only alphanumeric characters are allowed
zh: '%s' 不是有效的中介；只允许使用字母数字字符

en: '%s' is not a valid mode; value must be of the form '644', '0644', or '04755'.
zh: '%s' 不是有效模式；值的格式必须是 '644'、'0644' 或 '04755'。

en: '%s' is not a valid publisher alias.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的发布者别名。

en: '%s' is not a valid publisher name.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的发布者名称。

en: '%s' is not a valid repository URI sort policy.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的系统信息库 URI 排序策略。

en: '%s' is not a valid repository collection type.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的系统信息库集合类型。

en: '%s' matches multiple packages
zh: '%s' 与多个软件包匹配

en: '%s' matches no installed packages
zh: '%s' 与安装的软件包不匹配

en: '%s' may not be set using this command
zh: 无法使用此命令设置 '%s'

en: 'AND' and 'OR' require those expressions to produce the same type of results.
zh: 'AND' 和 'OR' 需要这些表达式来生成相同类型的结果。

en: 'The specified FMRI, '%s', has an invalid version.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '%s' 的版本无效。

en: 'command' and 'reason' columns cannot be used together.
zh: 'command' 与 'reason' 列不能一起使用。

en: 'incorporate' depend action on %(fmri)s in %(pkg)s does not have a version.
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(fmri)s 的 'incorporate' depend 操作没有相应版本。

en: 'incorporate' dependencies should have a version.
zh: 'incorporate' 相关项应具有相应版本。

en: 'legacy' actions should have valid attributes.
zh: 'legacy' 操作应具有有效的属性。

en: 'license' actions should not have paths.
zh: 'license' 操作不应具有路径。

en: 'pkg publisher' will show a list of publishers.
zh: 'pkg publisher' 将会显示一个发布者列表。

en: 'unknown' actions should never occur.
zh: 永远不应出现 'unknown' 操作。

en: (None)
zh: （无）

en: (Unknown)
zh: （未知）

en: (not installed)
zh: （未安装）

en: --clone can not be used with --newest.
zh: --clone 不能与 --newest 一起使用。

en: --clone can not be used with --raw.
zh: --clone 不能与 --raw 一起使用。

en: --clone can not be used with -a.
zh: --clone 不能与 -a 一起使用。

en: --clone can not be used with -c.
    Content will be downloaded directly to the destination repository and re-downloading after a pkgrecv failure will not be required.
zh: --clone 不能与 -c 一起使用。
    内容将直接下载到目标系统信息库，并且 pkgrecv 失败后将不需要重新下载。

en: --newest takes no options
zh: --newest 没有选项

en: --no-refresh cannot be used with -p unless a publisher prefix is provided.
zh: 无法组合使用 --no-refresh 和 -p，除非提供发布者前缀。

en: -D arguments must be of the form 'name=value'.
zh: -D 参数的格式必须是“名称=值”。

en: -H and -l may not be combined
zh: 不能组合使用 -H 和 -l

en: -H may only be specified when listing the currently frozen packages.
zh: 只有在列出当前冻结的软件包时才可以指定 -H。

en: -R not allowed for %s subcommand
zh: 对于 %s 子命令，不允许使用 -R

en: -a takes an argument of the form <attribute>=<pattern>
zh: -a 采用格式为 <属性>=<模式> 的参数

en: -d arguments must be in the form <prefix>=<repo path>[=writable root]
zh: -d 参数的格式必须是 <前缀>=<repo 路径>[=可写根目录]

en: -i and -o options may not be used at the same time.
zh: -i 与 -o 选项不可同时使用。

en: -l and -N may not be combined
zh: -l 与 -N 不可组合使用

en: -l and -r may not be combined
zh: 不能组合使用 -l 和 -r

en: -m and %s may not be specified at the same time
zh: 不能同时指定 -m 和 %s

en: -n and -t may not be combined
zh: -n 与 -t 不可组合使用

en: -o and -N may not be combined
zh: -o 与 -N 不可组合使用

en: -o and -l may not be combined
zh: -o 与 -l 不可组合使用

en: -o cannot be used with -d or -s
zh: -o 不能与 -d 或 -s 结合使用

en: -p can only be used with --clone.
zh: -p 只能与 --clone 一起使用。

en: -v and -q may not be combined
zh: 不能组合使用 -v 和 -q

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建议：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>Check your spelling</li><li style='padding-left:7px'>Try new search terms</li>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建议：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>检查您的拼写</li><li style='padding-left:7px'>尝试新的搜索词条</li>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>Try new search terms</li>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建议：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><li style='padding-left:7px'>尝试新的搜索词条</li>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>Suggestions:</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD<TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD><b>建议：</b><br></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD<TD>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Click on the Publishers below to view their list of packages:</TD></TR>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>单击下面的发布者可查看其软件包列表：</TD></TR>

en: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Click on the link below to view the full list of packages:</TD></TR>
zh: <TR><TD></TD><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>单击下面的链接可查看完整的软件包列表：</TD></TR>

en: <b>Add, modify and remove publishers</b>
zh: <b>添加、修改和删除发布者</b>

en: <b>Apply the following changes:</b>
zh: <b>应用以下更改：</b>

en: <b>Certificates for publisher %s</b>
zh: <b>发布者 %s 的证书</b>

en: <b>Certificates for publisher</b>
zh: <b>发布者的证书</b>

en: <b>Couldn't change Active Boot Environment to:</b>
zh: <b>无法将活动引导环境更改为：</b>

en: <b>Couldn't delete Boot Environments:</b>
zh: <b>无法删除引导环境：</b>

en: <b>Couldn't rename Boot Environments:</b>
zh: <b>无法重命名引导环境：</b>

en: <b>Delete, rename and activate boot environments</b>
zh: <b>删除、重命名和激活引导环境</b>

en: <b>Details</b>
zh: <b>详细信息</b>

en: <b>Exit</b>
zh: <b>退出</b>

en: <b>Export the following to a Web Install .p5i file:</b>
zh: <b>将以下项导出到 WebInstall .p5i 文件：</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>Installable Version:</b>
zh: <b>可安装版本：</b>

en: <b>Installed Version:</b>
zh: <b>安装的版本：</b>

en: <b>Installed:</b>
zh: <b>已安装：</b>

en: <b>Language choices for any package:</b>
zh: <b>适用于任何软件包的语言选项：</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名称：</b>

en: <b>Origins</b>
zh: <b>源</b>

en: <b>Other component choices:</b>
zh: <b>其他组件选项：</b>

en: <b>Publisher added successfully</b>
zh: <b>已成功添加发布者</b>

en: <b>Publisher certificates</b>
zh: <b>发布者证书</b>

en: <b>Publisher</b>
zh: <b>发布者</b>

en: <b>Recent Searches</b>
zh: <b>最近的搜索</b>

en: <b>Review the packages to be installed or udpated</b>
zh: <b>查看要安装或更新的软件包</b>

en: <b>Show Confirmation Dialog</b>
zh: <b>显示确认对话框</b>

en: <b>Startup</b>
zh: <b>启动</b>

en: <b>Update Manager</b>
zh: <b>更新管理器</b>

en: <b>Updates are available: </b>
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s
zh: <b>更新可用:</b>
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s

en: <b>Updates completed successfully</b>
zh: <b>已成功完成更新</b>

en: <b>Upgradeable Version:</b>
zh: <b>可升级版本：</b>

en: <b>Version to Install:</b>
zh: <b>要安装的版本：</b>

en: <b>View Package Manager Logs</b>
zh: <b>查看软件包管理器日志</b>

en: <b>When installing packages from any publisher:</b>
zh: <b>安装来自任何发布者的软件包时：</b>

en: <b>When installing packages from this publisher:</b>
zh: <b>安装来自此发布者的软件包时：</b>

en: <b>_Mirrors</b>
zh: <b>镜像(_M)</b>

en: <b>_SSL Key and Certificate</b>
zh: <b>SSL 密钥和证书(_S)</b>

en: <big><b>Package Manager Web Installer</b></big>
zh: <big><b>软件包管理器 Web 安装程序</b></big>

en: <i><b>Example:</b> oracle, opensolaris</i>
zh: <i><b>示例：</b>oracle、opensolaris</i>

en: <i><b>Note:</b> This global signature policy maybe overridden by stricter settings in an individual publisher signature policy</i>
zh: <i><b>注：</b>此全局签名策略可以被单独的发布者签名策略中更为严格的设置所覆盖</i>

en: <i><b>Note:</b> This signature policy may be overridden by stricter settings in the global signature policy</i>
zh: <i><b>注：</b>此签名策略可以被全局签名策略中更为严格的设置所覆盖</i>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'><a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Change View to All Packages</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'><a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>将视图更改为“所有软件包”</a></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Add or enable publishers: <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Manage Publishers</a></li></TD></TR>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>添加或启用发布者：<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>管理发布者</a></li></TD></TR>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Return to <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Search All Publishers</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>返回至<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>搜索所有发布者</a></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Return to <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&uri=%s'>Start Page</a></li></TD></TR>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>返回至<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&uri=%s'>起始页面</a></li></TD></TR>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Return to view All Installed Packages <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>(Installed)</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>返回查看“所有已安装的软件包<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>(已安装)</a>”</li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Search for <b>%(text)s</b> using All Publishers <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'>(Search)</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>使用“所有发布者<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'>（搜索）</a>”搜索 <b>%(text)s</b></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>Search for <b>%(text)s</b> within <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'>All Publishers</a></li>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>在<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%(all_pubs)s'>所有发布者</a>中搜索 <b>%(text)s</b></li>

en: <li style='padding-left:7px'>See <a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>Search Help</a></li></TD></TR>
zh: <li style='padding-left:7px'>请参见<a href='pm?pm-action=internal&search=%s'>搜索帮助</a></li></TD></TR>

en: <span foreground="blue"><u>What's this?</u></span>
zh: <span foreground="blue"><u>这是什么？</u></span>

en: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[Warning]' title='Warning' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search Warning</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Search using only the wildcard character, <b>*</b>, is not supported in All Publishers</TD></TR>
zh: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[警告]' title='警告' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜索警告</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>“所有发布者”不支持仅使用通配字符 <b>*</b> 进行搜索</TD></TR>

en: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><a href='stub'></a><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[Warning]' title='Warning' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Warning</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Unable to load the following URI: </TD></TR>
zh: <table border='0' cellpadding='3' style='table-layout:fixed' ><TR><TD><a href='stub'></a><IMG SRC = '%(base)s/%(prefix)sdialog-warning.png' style='border-style: none' alt='[警告]' title='警告' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>警告</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>无法找到以下 URI：</TD></TR>

en: A '%(type)s' action cannot be present in a renamed package: %(action)s
zh: '%(type)s' 操作不能出现在重命名的软件包中: %(action)s

en: A '%(type)s' action cannot be present in an obsolete package: %(action)s
zh: '%(type)s' 操作不能出现在过时的软件包中: %(action)s

en: A boolean which determines if the Details panel in the Install Remove progress dialog is expanded or not.
zh: 一个布尔值，用于确定是否展开了安装/删除进度对话框中的详细信息面板。

en: A boolean which determines if the Start Page should be shown on startup or the initial list view.
zh: 一个布尔值，用于确定应该在启动时显示起始页面还是显示初始列表视图。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should save its state on exit and use it on restart. The state is the selected publisher and the size and position of horizontal and vertical dividers.
zh: 一个布尔值，用于确定软件包管理器是否应在退出时保存其状态并在重新启动时使用该状态。此状态是选定的发布者以及水平和垂直分隔条的尺寸和位置。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should show confirmation dialog when the updates are found after performing Updates operation (Checks if updates are available) or it should go straight to the update all operation.
zh: 一个布尔值，用于确定软件包管理器是应在执行更新操作（检查是否有可用更新）之后找到更新时显示确认对话框，还是应直接执行全部更新操作。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should show confirmation dialog when the user selected some packages for installation or update.
zh: 一个布尔值，用于确定软件包管理器是否应在用户选择了一些要安装或更新的软件包时显示确认对话框。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should show confirmation dialog when the user selected some packages for removal.
zh: 一个布尔值，用于确定软件包管理器是否应在用户选择了一些要删除的软件包时显示确认对话框。

en: A boolean which determines whether Package Manager should start in search mode.
zh: 一个布尔值，用于确定软件包管理器是否应在搜索模式下启动。

en: A boot environment (BE) contains the operating
    system image and updated packages. The
    system will boot into the new BE on restart.
zh: 引导环境 (Boot Environment, BE) 包含操作
    系统映像和更新的软件包。在重新
    启动时，系统将引导至新的 BE。

en: A cache directory must be provided if using reference or lint repositories.
zh: 如果要使用引用或 lint 系统信息库，必须提供一个缓存目录。

en: A destination package repository must be provided using -d.
zh: 必须使用 -d 提供目标软件包系统信息库。

en: A destination package repository must be provided using -s.
zh: 必须使用 -s 提供目标软件包系统信息库。

en: A link targeting itself or part of a link loop was found at '%s'; a file or directory was expected.  Please remove the link and try again.
zh: 在 '%s' 处发现了一个目标是其自身或链接循环的一部分的链接；需要是一个文件或目录。请删除该链接并重试。

en: A linked child image with this name already exists: %s
zh: 已存在具有此名称的链接子映像: %s

en: A new boot environment has been created and will be given the
    following name.
zh: 已创建了一个新的引导环境，并为其指定
    以下名称。

en: A package may not  be marked for both obsoletion and renaming.
zh: 软件包不能同时被标记为过时和重命名。

en: A package repository (or a directory with content) already exists at '%s'.
zh: 在 '%s' 中已存在软件包系统信息库（或具有内容的目录）。

en: A package repository location must be provided using -s.
zh: 必须使用 -s 提供软件包系统信息库位置。

en: A package's description should not match its summary.
zh: 软件包的描述不应当与其摘要相同。

en: A parent image '%(ppath)s' can not be nested within a child image '%(cpath)s'
zh: 父映像 '%(ppath)s' 不能嵌套在子映像 '%(cpath)s' 中

en: A problem occurred while attempting to rename the boot environment
    currently named %(orig)s to %(dest)s.
zh: 尝试将当前名为 %(orig)s 的引导环境重命名
    为 %(dest)s 时出现问题。

en: A publisher must be specified if -g or -m are used.
zh: 如果使用 -g 或 -m，则必须指定发布者。

en: A publisher with the same name or alias as '%s' already exists.
zh: 已存在一个具有与 '%s' 相同名称或别名的发布者。

en: A query is expected to have five fields: case sensitivity, return type, number of results to return, the number at which to start returning results, and the text of the query.  The query provided lacked at least one of those fields:
    %s
zh: 查询应该具有五个字段：区分大小写、返回类型、要返回的结果数、要开始返回结果的编号和查询文字。提供的查询至少缺少这些字段中的一个字段:
    %s

en: A reference repository must be provided.
zh: 必须提供引用系统信息库。

en: A renamed package cannot contain actions other than 'set', 'depend', and 'signature'.
zh: 重命名的软件包不能包含除 'set'、'depend' 和 'signature' 以外的操作。

en: A renamed package must contain at least one 'depend' action.
zh: 重命名的软件包必须至少包含一个 'depend' 操作。

en: A repository with the same name or origin URIs already exists for publisher '%s'.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 已存在一个具有相同名称或源 URI 的系统信息库。

en: A signature in %(pfmri)s could not be verified for this reason:
    %(reason)s
    The signature's hash is %(hash)s
zh: 无法验证 %(pfmri)s 中的签名，原因是:
    %(reason)s
    此签名的散列值是 %(hash)s

en: A string which determines if the repository is shown or not in the error dialog.
zh: 一个字符串，用于确定系统信息库是否显示在错误对话框中。

en: A string which stores the last publisher used by package manager.
zh: 一个字符串，用于存储软件包管理器上次使用的发布者。

en: A target repository must be provided.
zh: 必须提供目标系统信息库。

en: A text message describing the updates is displayed near the panel's Notification Area when updates become available if set to true.
zh: 在更新变得可用时，描述这些更新的文本消息将显示在面板通知区域附近（如果设置为 true）。

en: A valid package FMRI must be specified.
zh: 必须指定有效的软件包 FMRI。

en: AMP Stack
zh: AMP 组合

en: ARCHIVE
zh: 归档

en: A_ccept
zh: 接受(_C)

en: A_dd
zh: 添加(_D)

en: A_lias:
zh: 别名(_L)：

en: About Glade
zh: 关于 Glade

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Action data hash verification failure: expected: %(expected)s computed: %(actual)s action: %(action)s
zh: 操作数据散列验证失败：预期值: %(expected)s 计算值: %(actual)s 操作: %(action)s

en: Action error in file %(p)s: %(e)s
zh: 文件 %(p)s 中出现操作错误：%(e)s

en: Action not supported: %s
zh: 操作不受支持: %s

en: Action payload '%(name)s' was not found in any of the provided locations:
    %(basedirs)s
zh: 在所提供的任何位置中都没有找到操作有效载荷 '%(name)s'：
    %(basedirs)s

en: Action payload '%(name)s' was not found in any of the provided sources:
    %(sources)s
zh: 在所提供的任何源中都没有找到操作有效载荷 '%(name)s'：
    %(sources)s

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Actions:
zh: 操作：

en: Activate boot environment:
zh: 激活引导环境：

en: Active on Reboot
zh: 重新引导时处于活动状态

en: Active on reboot
zh: 重新引导时处于活动状态

en: Actuator
zh: 执行器

en: Actuators for %(attr)s will not be run for %(fmri)s.
zh: %(attr)s 的执行器将不能针对 %(fmri)s 进行运行。

en: Add More Software
zh: 添加更多软件

en: Add Publisher
zh: 添加发布者

en: Add Publisher Certificate
zh: 添加发布者证书

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Adding Publisher
zh: 正在添加发布者

en: Adding Publisher Complete
zh: 添加发布者完成

en: Adding publisher %s
zh: 正在添加发布者 %s

en: Adding publisher %s (dry-run) ...
zh: 正在添加发布者 %s（模拟运行）...

en: Adding publisher %s ...
zh: 正在添加发布者 %s ...

en: Adjusted
zh: 已调整

en: Adjusted Packages
zh: 已调整的软件包

en: Administration and Configuration
zh: 管理和配置

en: After rebooting, use 'pkg history -n 1 -N' to view release notes.
zh: 在重新引导后，可以使用 'pkg history -n 1 -N' 查看发行说明。

en: Afterwards, the old publisher should be removed by executing the
    following command as a privileged user:
    
    pkg unset-publisher %s
zh: 然后，应该通过以特权用户身份执行以下
    命令删除旧的发布者：
    
    pkg unset-publisher %s

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Alias already in use
zh: 别名已使用

en: Alias contains invalid characters
zh: 别名中包含无效字符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: All Installed Packages
zh: 所有已安装的软件包

en: All Packages
zh: 所有软件包

en: All Publishers
zh: 所有发布者

en: All Publishers (Search)
zh: 所有发布者（搜索）

en: All acceptable versions of '{0}' dependencies on {1} are obsolete
zh: 依赖于 {1} 的 '{0}' 相关项的所有可接受版本都已过时

en: All acceptable versions of '{0}' dependency on {1} are obsolete
zh: 依赖于 {1} 的 '{0}' 相关项的所有可接受版本都已过时

en: All errors and warnings will be logged to stderr
zh: 所有错误和警告将记录到 stderr

en: All features already installed
zh: 已安装所有功能

en: All info messages will be logged to stdout
zh: 所有信息性消息将记录到 stdout

en: All packages already installed.
zh: 所有软件包都已安装。

en: All specified publishers are already on the system.
zh: 所有指定的发布者都已在系统中。

en: An error occurred while trying to initialize the repository directory structures:
    %s
zh: 在尝试初始化系统信息库目录结构时出现错误:
    %s

en: An error was encountered while attempting to load history information
    about past client operations.
zh: 尝试装入有关过去的客户机操作的历史记录信息时
    出现错误。

en: An error was encountered while attempting to purge client history.
zh: 尝试清除客户机历史记录时出现错误。

en: An error was encountered while attempting to store information about the
    current operation in client history.
zh: 尝试在客户机历史记录中存储有关当前操作的信息时
    出现错误。

en: An integer which identifies the initial show filter value to be displayed when packagemanager starts. 0 corresponds to All Packages.
zh: 一个整数，用于确定要在软件包管理器启动时显示的初始显示过滤器值。0 对应于“所有软件包”。

en: An integer which identifies the initial toplevel section to be expanded when packagemanager starts. 0 = "All Categories", 2 = "Applications" (the default)
zh: 一个整数，用于确定要在软件包管理器启动时展开的初始顶层区段。0 =“所有类别”，2 =“应用程序”（缺省）

en: An integer which specifies the initial height of the application main window, overridden if there is not enough screen available.
zh: 一个整数，用于指定应用程序主窗口的初始高度，如果没有足够的屏幕空间可用，则将被覆盖。

en: An integer which specifies the initial horizonatal divider position of the application, which separates the category panel from the list panel.
zh: 一个整数，用于指定应用程序的初始水平分隔条位置。该分隔条用于将类别面板与列表面板分隔开。

en: An integer which specifies the initial vertical divider position of the application, which separates the details panel from the list panel.
zh: 一个整数，用于指定应用程序的初始垂直分隔条位置。该分隔条用于将详细信息面板与列表面板分隔开。

en: An integer which specifies the initial width of the application main window, overridden if there is not enough screen available.
zh: 一个整数，用于指定应用程序主窗口的初始宽度，如果没有足够的屏幕空间可用，则将被覆盖。

en: An integer which specifies the maximum number of entries to store for search completion.
zh: 一个整数，用于指定为完成搜索而存储的最大条目数。

en: An obsolete package cannot contain actions other than 'set' and 'signature'.
zh: 过时的软件包不能包含除 'set' 和 'signature' 以外的操作。

en: An unexpected error happened during %(operation)s: %(err)s
zh: %(operation)s 期间发生意外错误: %(err)s

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 出现一个未知错误

en: An unknown error occurred in the %s stage.
zh: %s 阶段中出现了未知错误。

en: An unparseable character in query at position : %d
zh: 在以下位置的查询中出现不可解析的字符: %d

en: Analyzing Manifests
zh: 正在分析清单

en: Analyzing removed packages
zh: 正在分析已删除的软件包

en: Analyzing repository packages
zh: 正在分析系统信息库软件包

en: Another instance of UpdateManagerNotify is running
zh: 更新管理器通知的另一个实例正在运行

en: Application and Web Servers
zh: 应用程序和 Web 服务器

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Apply the following change: | Apply the following changes:
zh[0]: 应用以下更改：
zh[1]: 应用以下更改：

en: Applying Changes
zh: 正在应用更改

en: Applying changes
zh: 正在应用更改

en: Applying changes, please wait ...
zh: 正在应用更改，请稍候...

en: Applying changes...
zh: 正在应用更改...

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Archive %s is missing, unsupported, or corrupt.
zh: 归档 %s 丢失、不受支持或已损坏。

en: Archived bytes
zh: 已归档的字节数

en: Archived items
zh: 已归档的项数

en: Archiving: %(pair)s items  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%% complete
zh: 正在归档：%(pair)s 项  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%% 完成

en: Archiving: Completed %(num)s in %(secs).2f seconds
zh: 正在归档：已完成 %(num)s（在 %(secs).2f 秒内）

en: Argument '%(op1)s' for option '%(op2)s' is invalid.
zh: 选项 '%(op2)s' 的参数 '%(op1)s' 无效。

en: Argument '%(op1)s' for option '%(op2)s' may not be repeated.
zh: 选项 '%(op2)s' 的参数 '%(op1)s' 不能重复。

en: Argument to -n must be numeric
zh: -n 的参数必须是数字

en: Argument to -n must be positive
zh: -n 的参数必须是正数

en: At least one certificate has not been delivered for the signature action.
zh: 至少还需为 signature 操作传送一个证书。

en: At least one fmri or pattern must be provided to sign.
zh: 必须至少提供一个 fmri 或模式用于签名。

en: At least one name must be provided for the signature-required-names policy.
zh: 必须为“签名必需的名称”策略至少提供一个名称。

en: At least one package pattern must be provided.
zh: 必须至少提供一个软件包模式。

en: At least one package to freeze must be given when -c is used.
zh: 当使用 -c 时，必须指定至少一个要冻结的软件包。

en: At least one proto directory must be provided.
zh: 必须至少提供一个协议目录。

en: At least one publisher must be specified
zh: 必须至少指定一个发布者

en: At least one variant name, value, and package source must be provided using -s.
zh: 必须使用 -s 提供至少一个变量名称、值和软件包源。

en: Attribute value '%s' not 'true' or 'false'
zh: 属性值 '%s' 不是 'true' 或 'false'

en: BE Name
zh: BE 名称

en: BE error
zh: BE 错误

en: BE management
zh: 引导环境管理

en: BE name contains invalid character.
zh: BE 名称包含无效字符。

en: BRANCH
zh: 分支

en: BUILD RELEASE
zh: 内部发行版

en: B_rowse...
zh: 浏览(_R)...

en: Bad Request
zh: 错误请求

en: Bad manifest.
zh: 错误清单。

en: Bad signature.
zh: 错误签名。

en: Basic subcommands:
zh: 基本子命令：

en: Boot Env.
zh: 引导环境

en: Boot Env. UUID
zh: 引导环境 UUID

en: Boot Environment
zh: 引导环境

en: Boot Environment Confirmation
zh: 引导环境确认

en: Boot environment naming during package install is not supported on this
    version of OpenSolaris. Please update without the --be-name option.
zh: 此版本的 OpenSolaris 不支持在软件包安装期间进行引导环境命名。
    请在不使用 --be-name 选项的情况下进行更新。

en: Bro_wse...
zh: 浏览(_W)...

en: Broken: Path and Target (%s) inodes not the same
zh: 已中断：路径和目标 (%s) inode 不相同

en: Browse for SSL Certificate
zh: 浏览 SSL 证书

en: Browse for SSL Key
zh: 浏览 SSL 密钥

en: Build
zh: 构建

en: Building new search index
zh: 正在生成新的搜索索引

en: Builds
zh: 内部版本

en: CATEGORIES
zh: 类别

en: CLIENT
zh: 客户机

en: COMMAND
zh: 命令

en: COMMENT
zh: 注释

en: C_lear Search
zh: 清除搜索(_L)

en: Caching catalogs ...
zh: 正在缓存目录...

en: Can not open manifest file %(file)s: %(err)s
    Please run 'pkgrepo verify -s %(rroot)s' to check the integrity of the repository.
zh: 无法打开清单文件 %(file)s: %(err)s
    请运行 'pkgrepo verify -s %(rroot)s' 检查系统信息库的完整性。

en: Can't access parent image at path: %s
zh: 无法访问位于以下路径的父映像：%s

en: Can't initialize child image (%(lin)s) at path: %(path)s
zh: 无法初始化位于以下路径的子映像 (%(lin)s)：%(path)s

en: Can't initialize child image at path: %s
zh: 无法初始化位于以下路径的子映像：%s

en: Can't initialize parent image at path: %s
zh: 无法初始化位于以下路径的父映像：%s

en: Can't link image to itself: %s
zh: 无法将映像链接到其自身：%s

en: Cancel current operation
zh: 取消当前操作

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Canceling...
zh: 正在取消...

en: Canceling...
zh: 正在取消...

en: Cannot attach root image as child: %s
zh: 无法将根映像附加为子项：%s

en: Cannot be modified or removed.
zh: 无法修改或删除。

en: Cannot change the stickiness of a system publisher
zh: 无法更改系统发布者的粘性

en: Cannot enable or disable a system publisher
zh: 无法启用或禁用系统发布者

en: Cannot find user provided CA certificate file: %s
zh: 找不到用户提供的 CA 证书文件: %s

en: Cannot find user provided CA key file: %s
zh: 找不到用户提供的 CA 密钥文件: %s

en: Cannot install '%(final_path)s'; parent directory %(parent_dir)s is a link to %(parent_target)s.  To continue, move the directory to its original location and try again.
zh: 无法安装 '%(final_path)s'；父目录 %(parent_dir)s 是一个指向 %(parent_target)s 的链接。如果要继续，请将该目录移动至其原始位置并重试。

en: Cannot link images when an image is not at its default location.  The image currently located at:
      %(curpath)s
    is normally located at:
      %(path)s
zh: 无法链接不位于其缺省位置的映像。映像当前位于：
      %(curpath)s
    通常位于：
      %(path)s

en: Cannot open file: %s
zh: 无法打开文件：%s

en: Cannot remove a value from a single valued property, unset must be used. The property name is '%(name)s' and the current value is '%(value)s'
zh: 无法从单值属性中删除值，必须使用复位。属性名称是 '%(name)s'，当前值是 '%(value)s'

en: Cannot remove a value from the property %(name)s because the property does not exist.
zh: 无法从属性 %(name)s 中删除值，因为此属性不存在。

en: Cannot remove the selected repository for a publisher.
zh: 无法删除发布者的选定系统信息库。

en: Cannot remove the value %(value)s from the property %(name)s because the value is not in the property's list.
zh: 无法从属性 %(name)s 中删除值 %(value)s，因为此值没有位于此属性列表中。

en: Cannot remove:
    	%s
    Due to the following packages that depend on it:
zh: 无法删除：
    	%s
    由于与其相关的以下软件包：

en: Cannot search a repository before or after itself
zh: 无法在系统信息库本身之前或之后搜索系统信息库

en: Cannot set a property for a system publisher. The property was:%s
zh: 无法设置系统发布者的某个属性。该属性为：%s

en: Cannot unset a property for a system publisher.
zh: 无法取消设置系统发布者的某个属性。

en: Cannot unset a property for a system publisher. The property was:%s
zh: 无法取消设置系统发布者的某个属性。该属性为：%s

en: Cannot update file: '%(file)s' at path '%(path)s', contains a symlink. [Error '%(errno)d': '%(error)s']
zh: 不能更新文件: '%(file)s' 位于路径 '%(path)s'，包含符号链接。[错误 '%(errno)d': '%(error)s']

en: Cannot upgrade to the latest version of %s.
zh: 无法升级到 %s 的最新版本。

en: Cannot use --cert-chain without --cert and --key
zh: 不能在没有 --cert 和 --key 的情况下使用 --cert-chain

en: Cannot write extra data %s
zh: 无法写入额外的数据 %s

en: Cannot write output %s
zh: 无法写入输出 %s

en: Catalog file '%s' is invalid.
    Use 'pkgrepo rebuild' to create a new package catalog.
zh: 目录文件 '%s' 无效。
    请使用 'pkgrepo rebuild' 创建新的软件包目录。

en: Catalog meta_root '%(root)s' is invalid; unable to complete operation: '%(op)s'.
zh: 目录 meta_root '%(root)s' 无效；无法完成操作: '%(op)s'。

en: Catalog refresh error:
zh: 目录刷新错误：

en: Catalog updates can only be applied to an on-disk catalog.
zh: 目录更新只能应用于磁盘上目录。

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

en: Cer_tificates
zh: 证书(_T)

en: Cert. Expiration Date:
zh: 证书失效日期：

en: Certificate
zh: 证书

en: Certificate %s has been modified on disk. Its hash value is not what was expected.
zh: 已修改了磁盘上的证书 %s。其散列值不是所需的值。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' has a future effective date.
zh: 发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 具有一个将来的生效日期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' is invalid.
zh: 发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 无效。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' needed to access '%(uri)s', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 已过期。请安装有效证书。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 将在 '%(days)s' 天内过期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 已过期。请安装有效证书。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', has a future effective date.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 具有一个将来的生效日期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', is invalid.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 无效。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s' 将在 '%(days)s' 天内过期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' needed to access '%(uri)s' has a future effective date.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的证书 '%(cert)s' 具有一个将来的生效日期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' needed to access '%(uri)s' is invalid.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的证书 '%(cert)s' 无效。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s' will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 证书 '%(cert)s' 将在 '%(days)s' 天内过期。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的证书 '%(cert)s' 已过期。请安装有效证书。

en: Certificate '%(cert)s', needed to access '%(uri)s', will expire in '%(days)s' days.
zh: 访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的证书 '%(cert)s' 将在 '%(days)s' 天内过期。

en: Certificate '%s' has a future effective date.
zh: 证书 '%s' 具有一个将来的生效日期。

en: Certificate '%s' has expired.  Please install a valid certificate.
zh: 证书 '%s' 已过期。请安装有效证书。

en: Certificate Files
zh: 证书文件

en: Chain was rooted in an untrusted self-signed certificate.
zh: 此链是在不可信的自行签名证书中生成的。

en: Change Priorities:
zh: 更改优先级：

en: Change View to %(s1)sAll Packages%(e1)s
zh: 将视图更改为 %(s1)s所有软件包%(e1)s

en: Changed mediators:
zh: 已更改的中介：

en: Changed packages:
zh: 已更改的软件包：

en: Changed variants/facets:
zh: 已更改的变量/侧面：

en: Changing priority for publisher %s
zh: 更改发布者 %s 的优先级

en: Check for and install all available Updates.
zh: 检查并安装所有可用更新。

en: Checking %s
zh: 正在检查 %s

en: Checking for conflicting actions
zh: 正在检查是否存在冲突的操作

en: Checking package dependencies...
zh: 正在检查软件包相关项...

en: Checking that pkg(5) is up to date %c
zh: 正在检查 pkg(5) 是否是最新 %c

en: Checking that pkg(5) is up to date ...
zh: 正在检查 pkg(5) 是否是最新的...

en: Checks for duplicate IPS actions.
zh: 检查重复的 IPS 操作。

en: Checks for errors within the scope of a single manifest.
zh: 在单个清单范围内检查错误。

en: Checks if updates are available
zh: 检查是否有可用更新

en: Child image '%(cpath)s' is not nested within the parent image '%(ppath)s'
zh: 子映像 '%(cpath)s' 没有嵌套在父映像 '%(ppath)s' 中

en: Child image '%(path)s' is not located within the parent's altroot '%(altroot)s'
zh: 子映像 '%(path)s' 没有位于父项的 altroot '%(altroot)s' 中

en: Child path not absolute: %s
zh: 子路径不是绝对路径: %s

en: Clear Recent Searc_hes
zh: 清除最近的搜索(_H)

en: Click Proceed <b>only</b> if you trust this new publisher  | Click Proceed <b>only</b> if you trust these new publishers
zh[0]: <b>仅</b>当您信任此新发布者时才单击“继续”
zh[1]: <b>仅</b>当您信任这些新发布者时才单击“继续”

en: Click on the search results link below to view the stored results: | Click on one of the search results links below to view the stored results:
zh[0]: 单击下面的搜索结果链接查看已存储结果：
zh[1]: 单击下面的搜索结果链接之一查看已存储结果：

en: Click to toggle selections
zh: 单击以切换选择

en: Client
zh: 客户机

en: Comma separated list of repositories which we show if there are API errors when searching them
zh: 逗号分隔的系统信息库列表，用于显示在搜索这些系统信息库时是否存在 API 错误

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Committed Manifests
zh: 已提交的清单

en: Committing Manifests %c
zh: 正在提交清单 %c

en: Committing manifests
zh: 正在提交清单

en: Communications
zh: 通信

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed %(numactions)d actions in %(time).2f seconds.
zh: 已完成 %(numactions)d 个操作（在 %(time).2f 秒内）。

en: Computed hash
zh: 计算的散列

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration and Preferences
zh: 配置和首选项

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Conflicting Actions
zh: 冲突的操作

en: Consolidating action changes
zh: 正在合并操作更改

en: Constrained
zh: 受约束

en: Copyright (c) 2008, 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates.
    All rights reserved.
zh: 版权所有 (c) 2008, 2012, Oracle 和/或其附属公司。
    保留所有权利。

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Corrupt manifest.
zh: 损坏清单。

en: Corrupted gzip file.
zh: gzip 文件已损坏。

en: Could not change the BE name to:
    	%(targ)s
    
    The following name will be used instead:
    	%(instead)s
zh: 无法将 BE 名称更改为：
    	%(targ)s
    
    将改用以下名称：
    	%(instead)s

en: Could not complete the operation on %s: read-only filesystem.
zh: 无法对 %s 完成此操作：只读文件系统。

en: Could not complete the operation: read-only filesystem.
zh: 无法完成此操作：只读文件系统

en: Could not find %s
zh: 找不到 %s

en: Could not find image.  Use the -R option or set $PKG_IMAGE to the
    location of an image.
zh: 找不到映像。请使用 -R 选项或者将 $PKG_IMAGE 设置为某个
    映像的位置。

en: Could not find the file for %(name)s imported in %(localpath)s
zh: 找不到在 %(localpath)s 中导入的 %(name)s 的文件

en: Could not open %s to echo manifest
zh: 无法打开 %s 来回显清单

en: Could not open output file %s for writing
zh: 无法打开输出文件 %s 以进行写入

en: Could not operate on %s
    because of insufficient permissions. Please try the command again as a privileged user.
zh: 无法对 %s 进行操作，
    因为权限不足。请作为特权用户重试该命令。

en: Could not operate on %s
    because the file is in use. Please stop using the file and try the
    operation again.
zh: 由于文件在使用中，无法对 %s
    进行操作。请停止使用此文件，然后重试此
    操作。

en: Could not parse manifest %(manifest)s because of the following line:
    %(line)s
zh: 无法解析清单 %(manifest)s，因为以下行:
    %(line)s

en: Could not parse one or more manifests because of the following line:
    %s
zh: 无法解析一个或多个清单，这是因为以下行: 
    %s

en: Could not parse query.
zh: 无法解析查询。

en: Could not refresh the catalog for %s
zh: 无法刷新 %s 的目录

en: Could not restart the system.
    Please restart the system manually.
zh: 无法重新启动系统。
    请手动重新启动系统。

en: Could not reversion manifest %(path)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法复原清单 %(path)s: %(err)s

en: Could not set system attributes '%(attrlist)s': %(err)s
zh: 无法设置系统属性 '%(attrlist)s'：%(err)s

en: Couldn't find '%(path)s' in any of the specified search directories:
    %(dirs)s
zh: 在指定的任何搜索目录中都无法找到 '%(path)s':
    %(dirs)s

en: Couldn't find '%s'
zh: 无法找到 '%s'

en: Create backup boot environment:
zh: 创建备份引导环境：

en: Create boot environment:
zh: 创建引导环境：

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Created %s/depot.conf
zh: 已创建 %s/depot.conf

en: Creating Plan (%(name)s %(pair)s) %(spinner)c
zh: 正在创建规划 (%(name)s %(pair)s) %(spinner)c

en: Creating Plan (%(name)s%(info)s): %(spinner)s
zh: 正在创建规划 (%(name)s%(info)s): %(spinner)s

en: Creating Plan (Committing Manifests): %c
zh: 正在创建规划（正在提交清单）：%c

en: Creating fast lookup database
zh: 正在创建快速查找数据库

en: Creating image at %s
zh: 正在 %s 中创建映像

en: Current image already a linked child: %s
zh: 当前映像已经是一个链接子项: %s

en: Current image is not a linked child: %s
zh: 当前映像不是一个链接子项: %s

en: Currently active boot environment
zh: 当前活动的引导环境

en: Currently installed package '{0}' is from sticky publisher '{1}'.
zh: 当前安装的软件包 '{0}' 来自粘性发布者 '{1}'。

en: DATE
zh: 日期

en: DESCRIPTION
zh: 描述

en: DOWNLOAD
zh: 下载

en: D_eselect All
zh: 取消全选(_E)

en: D_etails
zh: 详细信息(_E)

en: Databases
zh: 数据库

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Deleted packages can not be restored.
zh: 无法恢复删除的软件包。

en: Deleting search index
zh: 正在删除搜索索引

en: Dependencies
zh: 相关项

en: Dependencies info not available for this package...
zh: 没有此软件包的相关项信息...

en: Dependency
zh: 相关项

en: Dependency analysis is unable to determine exact cause.
zh: 相关项分析无法确定确切的原因。

en: Dependency analysis is unable to determine the cause.
zh: 相关项分析无法确定原因。

en: Dependency chain depth of >%(md)d detected for %(p)s.
zh: 已针对 %(p)s 检测 >%(md)d 的相关项链深度。

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Desktop (GNOME)
zh: 桌面 (GNOME)

en: Destination clone repository must be filesystem-based.
zh: 目标克隆系统信息库必须基于文件系统。

en: Detail
zh: 详细信息

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Details follow:
    
    %s
zh: 详细信息如下：
    
    %s

en: Developer Tools
zh: 开发者工具

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Directory listing not allowed.
zh: 不允许目录列表。

en: Disable Publisher:
     | Disable Publishers:
zh[0]: 禁用发布者：
zh[1]: 禁用发布者：

en: Disabled Publisher | Disabled Publishers
zh[0]: 已禁用发布者
zh[1]: 已禁用发布者

en: Disabling
zh: 禁用

en: Disabling Publisher | Disabling Publishers
zh[0]: 禁用发布者
zh[1]: 禁用发布者

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display %(s1)sManage Publishers%(e1)s
zh: 显示 %(s1)s管理发布者%(e1)s

en: Display %(s1)sSearch Help%(e1)s
zh: 显示 %(s1)s搜索帮助%(e1)s

en: Display confirmation dialog after Check for updates
zh: 检查更新后显示确认对话框

en: Display install/update packages confirmation dialog
zh: 显示安装/更新软件包确认对话框

en: Display remove packages confirmation dialog
zh: 显示删除软件包确认对话框

en: Display selected publisher at startup
zh: 在启动时显示选定发布者

en: Distribution Tools
zh: 分发工具

en: Distributions
zh: 分发

en: Do not notify me about these publishers again.
zh: 请不要再通知我有关这些发布者的信息。

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done (%(elapsed).3fs)
zh: 完成 (%(elapsed).3fs)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Manifests
zh: 下载清单

en: Download bytes
zh: 已下载字节数

en: Download cache
zh: 下载高速缓存

en: Download files
zh: 已下载文件

en: Download packages
zh: 已下载软件包

en: Download: %(num)s items  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%% complete %(speed)s
zh: 下载：%(num)s 项  %(mbs)sMB  %(pctcomplete)d%% 完成 %(speed)s

en: Download: Completed %(num)s in %(sec).2f seconds %(speed)s
zh: 下载：已完成 %(num)s（在 %(sec).2f 秒内）%(speed)s

en: Downloaded %(current)s of %(total)s %(speed)s
zh: 已下载 %(current)s（共 %(total)s）%(speed)s

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下载

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下载...

en: Driver names should be unique.
zh: 驱动程序名称应当是唯一的。

en: Drivers
zh: 驱动程序

en: Duplicate column specified: %s
zh: 指定了重复的列：%s

en: Duplicated reference counted actions should have the same attrs.
zh: 重复的引用计数操作应当具有相同的属性。

en: ELF content hash: %(found)s should be %(expected)s
zh: ELF 内容散列: %(found)s 应为 %(expected)s

en: ENABLED
zh: 已启用

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: ERROR: class action script used in %(pkg)s: %(path)s belongs to "%(class)s" class
zh: 错误：%(pkg)s: %(path)s 中使用的类操作脚本属于 "%(class)s" 类

en: ERROR: script present in %(pkg)s: %(script)s
zh: 错误：%(pkg)s 中存在脚本：%(script)s

en: Edit->Preferences: Signature Policy
zh: 编辑->首选项：签名策略

en: Editable files to change:
zh: 要更改的可编辑文件：

en: Editors
zh: 编辑器

en: Either '%(op1)s' or '%(op2)s' must be specified
zh: 必须指定 '%(op1)s' 或 '%(op2)s'

en: Either a cache directory, or some local manifest files must be provided.
zh: 必须提供一个缓存目录或一些本地清单文件。

en: Empty Action not supported
zh: 不支持空操作

en: Empty or invalid path attribute
zh: 路径属性为空或无效

en: Empty pkg.description in %s
zh: %s 中的 pkg.description 为空

en: Empty pkg.summary in %s
zh: %s 中的 pkg.summary 为空

en: Enable Publisher:
     | Enable Publishers:
zh[0]: 启用发布者：
zh[1]: 启用发布者：

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enabling
zh: 启用

en: Enabling Publisher | Enabling Publishers
zh[0]: 启用发布者
zh[1]: 启用发布者

en: End State
zh: 结束状态

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Ensuring %s is up to date...
zh: 正在确认 %s 是否为最新状态...

en: Enterprise Management
zh: 企业管理

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error decompressing payload: %s
zh: 解压缩有效负荷时出错: %s

en: Error details:
zh: 错误详细信息：

en: Error encountered while retrieving data from '%(location)s':
    %(data)s
zh: 从 '%(location)s' 中检索数据时遇到错误：
    %(data)s

en: Error encountered while retrieving data from: %s
zh: 从以下位置检索数据时遇到错误：%s

en: Error in %(file)s line: %(ln)s: %(err)s
zh: %(file)s 行中的错误: %(ln)s: %(err)s

en: Error in file %(file)s: %(err)s
zh: 文件 %(file)s 中的错误: %(err)s

en: Error in file %s: pkg.fmri does not include a version string
zh: 文件 %s 中出现错误：pkg.fmri 不包含版本字符串

en: Error parsing config value for %(key)s: %(err)s
zh: 解析 %(key)s 的配置值时出现错误: %(err)s

en: Error processing input arguments: %s
zh: 处理输入参数时出错：%s

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误: %s

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Errors and Warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Errors logged: click to view
zh: 记录的错误：单击便可查看

en: Estimated space available:
zh: 估计可用的空间：

en: Estimated space to be consumed:
zh: 估计要使用的空间：

en: Estimated transfer size:
zh: 估计的传输大小：

en: Evaluating mediator changes
zh: 正在评估中介更改

en: Evaluating mediators
zh: 正在评估中介

en: Exception traceback:
zh: 异常跟踪信息：

en: Excluded by proposed incorporation '{0}'
zh: 被建议的 incorporation '{0}' 排除

en: Executing
zh: 正在执行

en: Executing...
zh: 正在执行...

en: Expand Details in Install Remove
zh: 展开“安装/删除”中的“详细信息”

en: Expecting a dir action for %(parent_path)s, but %(parent_fmri)s delivers it as a %(parent_type)s. %(child_path)s is delivered by %(child_fmri)s
zh: %(parent_path)s 需要 dir 操作，但 %(parent_fmri)s 将其作为 %(parent_type)s 提供。%(child_path)s 由 %(child_fmri)s 提供

en: Expires On: %s
zh: 过期时间: %s

en: Export Selections
zh: 导出选定项

en: Export Selections Confirmation
zh: 导出选定项确认

en: Export Selections Error
zh: 导出选定项错误

en: External package list files were provided but did not contain any fmri patterns.
zh: 外部软件包列表文件已提供，但是不包含任何 fmri 模式。

en: FACET
zh: 侧面

en: FILES
zh: 文件

en: FINISH
zh: 完成

en: FMRI '%s' is missing version information.
zh: FMRI '%s' 缺少版本信息。

en: FMRI does not appear to be valid
zh: FMRI 似乎无效

en: FMRI pattern might implicitly match more than one service instance.
zh: FMRI 模式可以隐式匹配多个服务实例。

en: Facet arguments must be of the form '<name>=(True|False)'
zh: 侧面参数的格式必须是“<名称>=(True|False)”

en: Failed
zh: 已失败

en: Failed '%(op)s' for child image (%(lin)s) at path: %(path)s: %(strerror)s
zh: 无法 '%(op)s' 位于路径 %(path)s 处的子映像 (%(lin)s)：%(strerror)s

en: Failed '%(op)s' for child image at path: %(path)s: %(strerror)s
zh: 无法 '%(op)s' 位于路径 %(path)s 处的子映像：%(strerror)s

en: Failed to add %s.
zh: 添加 %s 失败。

en: Fatal error in manifest - exiting.
zh: 清单中存在致命错误 - 正在退出。

en: Fetching %d manifests
zh: 正在提取 %d 清单

en: Fetching BE entries...
zh: 正在获取引导环境条目...

en: Fetching dependencies information...
zh: 正在获取相关项信息...

en: Fetching information...
zh: 正在获取信息...

en: Fetching legal information...
zh: 正在获取法律信息...

en: Fetching manifests: %(num)s  %(pctcomplete)d%% complete
zh: 正在提取清单：%(num)s  %(pctcomplete)d%% 完成

en: File %(file)s, line %(line)d: %(exception)s
zh: 文件 %(file)s，行 %(line)d：%(exception)s

en: File %(filename)s line %(lineno)s: %(err)s
zh: 文件 %(filename)s 行 %(lineno)s: %(err)s

en: File Managers
zh: 文件管理器

en: File System
zh: 文件系统

en: File Type: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: 文件类型: '%(found)s' 应为 '%(expected)s'

en: File not found: '%s'
zh: 找不到文件：'%s'

en: File should not exist
zh: 文件不应存在

en: FileManager was unable to create %s or the directories containing it.
zh: 文件管理器无法创建 %s 或包含它的目录。

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Files Details not available for this package...
zh: 没有此软件包的文件详细信息...

en: Files to retrieve:
zh: 要检索的文件：

en: Finalize
zh: 完成

en: Finalizing action plan
zh: 正在完成操作规划

en: Finding local manifests
zh: 正在查找本地清单

en: Fingerprints:
zh: 指纹：

en: Finished processing linked images.
zh: 已完成了对链接映像的处理。

en: Finished processing linked images.
zh: 已完成了对链接映像的处理。

en: Firmware dependency error: General internal error {0} running '{1}': '{2}'
zh: 固件相关项错误: 运行 '{1}' 时出现常规内部错误 {0}: '{2}'

en: Firmware dependency error: {0}  exited due to signal {1}
zh: 固件相关项错误：由于信号 {1}，{0} 已退出

en: Fix Repository Content
zh: 修复系统信息库内容

en: Fixing Packages
zh: 正在修复软件包

en: Fixing repository content
zh: 正在修复系统信息库内容

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: For any variant, only one value may be specified.
zh: 对于任一变量，只可以指定一个值。

en: Found <b>%(num)s</b> package matching <b>%(text)s</b> in All Packages, however it is not listed in the <b>%(filter)s</b> View. | Found <b>%(num)s</b> packages matching <b>%(text)s</b> in All Packages, however they are not listed in the <b>%(filter)s</b> View.
zh[0]: 已在“所有软件包”中找到 <b>%(num)s</b> 个与 <b>%(text)s</b> 匹配的软件包，但是，该软件包不会在 <b>%(filter)s</b> 视图中列出。
zh[1]: 已在“所有软件包”中找到 <b>%(num)s</b> 个与 <b>%(text)s</b> 匹配的软件包，但是，这些软件包不会在 <b>%(filter)s</b> 视图中列出。

en: Frozen
zh: 已冻结

en: GET (MB)
zh: 获取 (MB)

en: GIDs should be unique.
zh: GID 应当是唯一的。

en: GNOME and GTK+
zh: GNOME 和 GTK+

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: Gathering package information
zh: 正在收集软件包信息

en: Gathering package information, please wait...
zh: 正在收集软件包信息，请稍候...

en: Gave a bad response:%s
zh: 给出了一个错误的响应：%s

en: Generate only accepts one or two arguments.
zh: Generate 仅接受一个或两个参数。

en: Global zone has a newer version: {0}
zh: 全局区域具有更新的版本: {0}

en: Global zone has an older version of package: {0}
zh: 全局区域具有旧版本的软件包: {0}

en: Go to Search %(s1)sAll Publishers%(e1)s page
zh: 转至“搜索 %(s1)s所有发布者%(e1)s”页面

en: Go to package _list
zh: 转到软件包列表(_L)

en: Goal mismatch '%(name)s': expected goal: %(expected)s, current value: %(current)s
zh: 目标不匹配 '%(name)s': 预期的目标: %(expected)s，当前值: %(current)s

en: Graphics and Imaging
zh: 图形和成像

en: Group cannot be installed without group database files present.
zh: 无法安装组，因为不存在组数据库文件。

en: Group names should be unique.
zh: 组名称应当是唯一的。

en: Group: %s is unknown
zh: 组: %s 未知

en: Group: '%(found_name)s (%(found_id)s)' should be '%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)s)'
zh: 组: '%(found_name)s (%(found_id)s)' 应为 '%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)s)'

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Hash: %(found)s should be %(expected)s
zh: 散列: %(found)s 应为 %(expected)s

en: Hash: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: 散列: '%(found)s' 应该是 '%(expected)s'

en: High Performance Computing
zh: 高性能计算

en: Higher ranked publisher {0} was selected
zh: 选择了排名较高的发布者 {0}

en: History purged.
zh: 历史记录已清除。

en: How often to check for updates
zh: 检查更新的频率

en: How often to check for updates. The valid values are Daily, Weekly, Monthly, Never
zh: 检查更新的频率。有效值为“每天”、“每周”、“每月”、“从不”

en: IMPLEMENTATION
zh: 实现

en: ITEMS
zh: 项目

en: If a certificate is given, its associated key must be given.
zh: 如果提供了证书，必须提供与其关联的密钥。

en: If a key is given to sign with, its associated certificate must be given.
zh: 如果提供了用于签名的密钥，必须提供与其关联的证书。

en: Ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: Ignoring -l option, existing image found.
zh: 正在忽略 -l 选项，已找到现有映像。

en: Ignoring -r option, existing image found.
zh: 正在忽略 -r 选项，已找到现有映像。

en: Illegal option -- %s
zh: 非法选项 -- %s

en: Illegal option value -- %s
zh: 非法选项值 -- %s

en: Image already a linked child: %s
zh: 映像已经是一个链接子项: %s

en: Image architecture is defined as: %s
zh: 映像体系结构定义为：%s

en: Image format already current.
zh: 映像格式已经是最新的。

en: Image format updated.
zh: 映像格式已更新。

en: In query %(query)s, %(name)s had a bad value of '%(bv)s'.
zh: 在查询 %(query)s 中，%(name)s 具有一个错误的值 '%(bv)s'。

en: Include specific version of packages you wish installed.
zh: 包括您希望安装的软件包的特定版本。

en: Index corrupted or out of date. Removing old index directory (%s)  and rebuilding search indexes.
zh: 索引已被破坏或过期。即将删除旧的索引目录 (%s) 并重新生成搜索索引。

en: Info does not recognize the following options:
zh: Info 不能识别以下选项：

en: Info does not recognize the following options: %s
zh: Info 不能识别以下选项: %s

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information not available for this package...
zh: 没有此软件包的信息...

en: Initial application height
zh: 初始应用程序高度

en: Initial application horizonatal divider position
zh: 初始应用程序水平分隔条位置

en: Initial application vertical divider position
zh: 初始应用程序垂直分隔条位置

en: Initial application width
zh: 初始应用程序宽度

en: Initial section value
zh: 初始区段值

en: Initial show filter value
zh: 初始显示过滤器值

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install Confirmation
zh: 安装确认

en: Install _all languages
zh: 安装所有语言(_A)

en: Install _only these languages:
zh: 仅安装以下语言(_O)：

en: Install all _development files
zh: 安装所有开发文件(_D)

en: Install all do_cumentation
zh: 安装所有文档(_C)

en: Install available updates
zh: 安装可用更新

en: Install, update and remove software packages
zh: 安装、更新和删除软件包

en: Install/Update
zh: 安装/更新

en: Install/Update Confirmation
zh: 安装/更新确认

en: Install/Upgrade Check
zh: 安装/升级检查

en: Install:
zh: 安装：

en: Installable versions...
zh: 可安装的版本...

en: Installation completed successfully
zh: 安装已成功完成

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installed Packages
zh: 已安装的软件包

en: Installed Version
zh: 已安装的版本

en: Installed package is up-to-date
zh: 安装的软件包是最新的

en: Installed version in image being upgraded is too old for origin dependency {0}
zh: 正在升级的映像中的已安装版本对源相关项 {0} 而言太旧

en: Installed version in root image is too old for origin dependency {0}
zh: 根映像中的已安装版本对源相关项 {0} 而言太旧

en: Installed:
zh: 已安装：

en: Installing new actions
zh: 正在安装新操作

en: Installing...
zh: 正在安装...

en: Insufficent disk space available (%(avail)s)for estimated need (%(needed)s) for %(use)s
zh: 可用的磁盘空间 (%(avail)s) 不足，%(use)s 估计需要 (%(needed)s)

en: Insufficient access to complete the requested operation.
    Please try the operation again as a privileged user.
zh: 访问权限不足，无法完成所请求操作。
    请以特权用户身份重试该操作。

en: Integrated Development Environments
zh: 集成开发环境

en: Intermediate certificates are only valid if a key and certificate are also provided.
zh: 仅当同时提供了密钥和证书，中间证书才会有效。

en: Intermediate image '%(ipath)s' found between child '%(cpath)s' and parent '%(ppath)s'
zh: 在子项 '%(cpath)s' 和父项 '%(ppath)s' 之间找到中间映像 '%(ipath)s'

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Invalid attribute '%s'
zh: 属性 '%s' 无效

en: Invalid category name [%(cat)s] for package %(pack)s
zh: 软件包 %(pack)s 的类别名称 [%(cat)s] 无效

en: Invalid certificate '%s'.
zh: 证书 '%s' 无效。

en: Invalid config cache at %s generating fresh configuration.
zh: 在 %s 处有无效的配置缓存，正在生成全新的配置。

en: Invalid config cache file at %s generating fresh configuration.
zh: 在 %s 处有无效的配置缓存文件，正在生成全新的配置。

en: Invalid file %(file)s: manifest not encoded in UTF-8: %(err)s
zh: 无效文件 %(file)s: 清单未采用 UTF-8 格式编码: %(err)s

en: Invalid file hash: %s
zh: 无效的文件散列: %s

en: Invalid info.classification value for %(fmri)s: data file %(file)s does not have a 'category' key for section %(section)s.
zh: %(fmri)s 的 info.classification 值无效：数据文件 %(file)s 未包含区段 %(section)s 的 'category' 关键字。

en: Invalid linked image attach property value: %s
zh: 链接映像附加属性值无效: %s

en: Invalid linked image attach property: %s
zh: 链接映像附加属性无效: %s

en: Invalid linked image name '%s'. Linked image names have the following format '<linked_image plugin>:<linked_image name>'
zh: 链接映像名称 '%s' 无效。链接映像名称具有以下格式 '<linked_image plugin>:<linked_image name>'

en: Invalid package state change attempted '%(states)s' for package '%(fmri)s'.
zh: 对软件包 '%(fmri)s' 尝试的软件包状态 '%(states)s' 更改无效。

en: Invalid pkg.depend.bypass-generate value %(val)s: %(err)s
zh: 无效的 pkg.depend.bypass-generate 值 %(val)s：%(err)s

en: Invalid publisher prefix '%s'
zh: 无效的发布者前缀 '%s'

en: Invalid publisher prefix(es):
     %s
zh: 无效的发布者前缀：
     %s

en: Invalid publishing dependency: %s
zh: 无效的发布依赖性：%s

en: Invalid release string: %s
zh: 无效的发行版字符串：%s

en: Invalid repository URL: '%(url)s': %(msg)s
zh: 无效的系统信息库 URL: '%(url)s': %(msg)s

en: Invalid repository configuration values were specified using --set-property or required values are missing.  Please provide the correct and/or required values using the --set-property option.
zh: 使用 --set-property 指定了无效的系统信息库配置值，或缺少所需的值。请使用 --set-property 选项提供正确和/或所需的值。

en: Invalid time format '%s'.  Please use %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S or
    %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S-%%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S
zh: 无效的时间格式 '%s'。请使用 %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S 或
    %%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S-%%Y-%%m-%%dT%%H:%%M:%%S

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for %(prop)s.
zh: %(prop)s 的值 '%(value)s' 无效。

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: 区段 '%(section)s' 中属性 '%(prop)s' 的值 '%(value)s' 无效。

en: Inventory exception:
zh: 清单异常：

en: Issued By:
zh: 颁发者：

en: Issued To:
zh: 颁发给：

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: LOCATION
zh: 位置

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Add Publisher Certificate Path
zh: 上次添加发布者证书路径

en: Last Export Selections Path
zh: 上次导出选定项路径

en: Last Install Time:
zh: 上次安装时间：

en: Last publisher used by package manager
zh: 软件包管理器上次使用的发布者

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Latest Version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: License could not be shown due to conversion problem.
zh: 由于转换问题，无法显示许可证。

en: License file %s does not exist.
zh: 许可证文件 %s 不存在。

en: License: %s
zh: 许可证: %s

en: Linked image '%s' output:
zh: 链接映像 '%s' 输出：

en: Linked image '%s' output:
zh: 链接映像 '%s' 输出：

en: Linked image exception(s):
    %s
zh: 链接映像异常:
    %s

en: Linked image is diverged: %s
zh: 链接映像已分离: %s

en: Linked image publisher check
zh: 链接映像发布者检查

en: Linked image publisher check ...
zh: 链接映像发布者检查...

en: Linked image type does not support child attach: %s
zh: 链接映像类型不支持子附加: %s

en: Linked image type does not support child detach: %s
zh: 链接映像类型不支持子分离: %s

en: Linked image type does not support parent attach: %s
zh: 链接映像类型不支持父附加: %s

en: Linked image type does not support parent detach: %s
zh: 链接映像类型不支持父分离: %s

en: Linked images: %(num)s done; %(numworking)d working: %(running)s
zh: 链接映像：已完成 %(num)s；有 %(numworking)d 个正在执行：%(running)s

en: Linked images: %(pair)s done; %(numworking)d working: %(running)s
zh: 链接映像：已完成 %(pair)s；有 %(numworking)d 个正在执行：%(running)s

en: Linked progress: %s
zh: 链接映像进度：%s

en: Lint engine setup...
zh: Lint 引擎设置...

en: Lint phase %d
zh: Lint 阶段 %d

en: Lint setup %d
zh: Lint 设置 %d

en: Linted message: %(id)s  %(msg)s
zh: 使用 pkglint 程序检查的消息：%(id)s  %(msg)s

en: List of configured publishers:
zh: 已配置的发布者列表：

en: List of integers, not {0}, expected
zh: 应当为整数的列表而不是 {0}

en: Loading %(s1)sManage Publishers%(e1)s ...
zh: 正在加载 %(s1)s管理发布者%(e1)s ...

en: Loading %(s1)sSearch Help%(e1)s ...
zh: 正在装入 %(s1)s搜索帮助%(e1)s ...

en: Loading ...
zh: 正在装入...

en: Loading Boot Environment Information
zh: 正在装入引导环境信息

en: Loading catalog cache ...
zh: 正在装入目录高速缓存...

en: Loading package list
zh: 正在装入软件包列表

en: Loading... %s
zh: 正在装入... %s

en: Localizations
zh: 本地化

en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Logging error: %s
zh: 正在记录错误: %s

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: MASKED
zh: 已屏蔽

en: MEDIATOR
zh: 中介

en: METHOD
zh: 方法

en: M_irror:
zh: 镜像(_I)：

en: Malformed URL: '%s'.
zh: 格式错误的 URL: '%s'。

en: Malformed action at position: %(pos)d: %(error)s:
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s
zh: 位于位置 %(pos)d 处的不规则操作: %(error)s:
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s

en: Malformed action in package '%(fmri)s' at position: %(pos)d: %(error)s:
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s
zh: 位于位置 %(pos)d 处的软件包 '%(fmri)s' 中的不规则操作: %(error)s:
        %(action)s
    %(marker)s

en: Manage Boot Environments
zh: 管理引导环境

en: Manage Publishers
zh: 管理发布者

en: Manage Publishers Confirmation
zh: 管理发布者确认

en: Manage _Boot Environments...
zh: 管理引导环境(_B)...

en: Manifest %(path)s doesn't support variant %(vname)s=%(filt)s
zh: 清单 %(path)s 不支持变量 %(vname)s=%(filt)s

en: Manifest %s does not declare fmri.
zh: 清单 %s 未声明 fmri。

en: Manifest did not specify any entries for %s, expecting a colon-separated string.
zh: 清单未为 %s 指定任何条目，应当指定一个以冒号分隔的字符串。

en: Manifest does not set pkg.fmri
zh: 清单没有设置 pkg.fmri

en: Manifest specified multiple values for %s rather than a single colon-separated string.
zh: 清单为 %s 指定了多个值，而不是一个由冒号分隔的字符串。

en: Manifests support different variants %(v1)s %(v2)s
zh: 清单支持不同的变量 %(v1)s %(v2)s

en: Maximum entries for Search Completion
zh: 用于完成搜索的最大条目数

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Mediated-links should be valid.
zh: 起中介作用的链接应该有效。

en: Mediators to change:
zh: 要更改的中介：

en: Merging actions
zh: 正在合并操作

en: Meta Packages
zh: 元软件包

en: Mirror '%s' already exists for the specified publisher.
zh: 指定的发布者的镜像 '%s' 已存在。

en: Mirror '%s' is already accessible through the system repository.
zh: 镜像 '%s' 已经可以通过系统信息库进行访问。

en: Mirror URI
zh: 镜像 URI

en: Missing '/' after publisher name
zh: 发布者名称后缺少 '/'

en: Missing -> in transform
zh: 转换中缺少 ->

en: Missing algorithm attribute
zh: 缺少算法属性

en: Missing attribute '%(key)s' in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中缺少属性 '%(key)s'

en: Missing attribute 'pkg.summary' in %s
zh: %s 中缺少属性 'pkg.summary'

en: Missing directory var/sadm/pkg/%s
zh: 缺少目录 var/sadm/pkg/%s

en: Missing file %s must be fixed by republishing the package.
zh: 必须通过重新发布软件包来修复缺少的文件 %s。

en: Missing file var/sadm/pkg/%s/pkginfo
zh: 缺少文件 var/sadm/pkg/%s/pkginfo

en: Missing file: %s
zh: 缺少文件: %s

en: Missing type attribute
zh: 缺少类型属性

en: Missing: %s does not exist
zh: 缺失: %s 不存在

en: Mode: 0%(found).3o should be 0%(expected).3o
zh: 模式: 0%(found).3o 应为 0%(expected).3o

en: Modify Publisher
zh: 修改发布者

en: Modify Publisher - %s
zh: 修改发布者 - %s

en: More than one $PKGDEPEND_RUNPATH token was set on the same action in this manifest.
zh: 在此清单中，在同一操作上设置了多个 $PKGDEPEND_RUNPATH 标记。

en: Move:
zh: 移动：

en: Moving %(src)s to %(dest)s
zh: 正在将 %(src)s 移至 %(dest)s

en: Multi-package datastreams are not supported.
    Please use pkgtrans(1) to convert this bundle to multiple
    filesystem format packages.
zh: 不支持多软件包数据流。
    请使用 pkgtrans(1) 将此捆绑包转换成
    多个文件系统格式软件包。

en: Multimedia Libraries
zh: 多媒体库

en: Multiple values for %(key)s in %(actions)s
zh: %(actions)s 中的 %(key)s 有多个值

en: Multiple values for %(key)s in %(manifest)s
zh: %(manifest)s 中的 %(key)s 有多个值

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: NEW BE
zh: 新的 BE

en: NEW BE UUID
zh: 新的 BE UUID

en: NOTE: Please review release notes posted at:
zh: 注意：请查看位于以下网址的发行说明：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Naming a boot environment when operating on a non-live image is
    not allowed.
zh: 不允许在对非实时映像执行操作时命名
    引导环境。

en: Need an existing instance of %s to exist to append to it
zh: 需存在 %s 的现有实例，才能为它追加签名

en: Network repositories are not currently supported for this operation.
zh: 此操作当前不支持网络系统信息库。

en: Networking
zh: 联网

en: New Boot Env.
zh: 新引导环境

en: New Boot Env. UUID
zh: 新引导环境 UUID

en: New packages:
zh: 新建软件包：

en: Newer version {0} is already installed
zh: 已安装了更新的版本 {0}

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Transaction matching ID '%s' could be found.
zh: 未找到任何与 ID '%s' 匹配的事务。

en: No URI specified
zh: 未指定任何 URI

en: No arguments specified for subcommand.
zh: 没有为子命令指定任何参数。

en: No changes required.
zh: 不需要进行任何更改。

en: No dependencies
zh: 无相关项

en: No file could be found for the specified hash name: '%s'.
zh: 未能为指定的散列名称找到任何文件: '%s'。

en: No further information available
zh: 没有进一步的信息可用

en: No history entries found for %s
zh: 未找到 %s 的历史记录条目

en: No image found.
zh: 未找到映像。

en: No image rooted at '%s'
zh: 没有任何映像的根目录位于 '%s'

en: No image rooted at '%s' (set by $PKG_IMAGE)
zh: 没有映像位于 '%s'（由 $PKG_IMAGE 设置）

en: No manifest could be found for the FMRI: '%s'.
zh: 未能为 FMRI 找到任何清单: '%s'。

en: No matching package could be found for the following FMRIs in any of the catalogs for the current publishers:
zh: 在当前发布者的任何目录中都找不到适合于以下 FMRI 的匹配软件包：

en: No matching package found in repository.
zh: 在系统信息库中未找到任何匹配的软件包。

en: No matching publishers could be found.
zh: 未找到任何匹配的发布者。

en: No matching version of {0} can be installed:
zh: 没有 {0} 的匹配版本可供安装：

en: No online, readonly, non-standalone instances of %s found.
zh: 未找到 %s 的联机、只读、非独立实例。

en: No package manifest for package '%(pfmri)s' exists in archive %(arc_name)s.
zh: 归档 %(arc_name)s 中不存在软件包 '%(pfmri)s' 的软件包清单。

en: No package matching '%s' is installed.
zh: 没有安装与 '%s' 匹配的任何软件包。

en: No packages matching '%s' are installed.
zh: 没有安装与 '%s' 匹配的任何软件包。

en: No packages matching '%s' installed
zh: 没有安装与 '%s' 匹配的任何软件包

en: No packages to add.
zh: 没有要添加的软件包。

en: No publisher matching '%s' could be found.
zh: 未找到任何与 '%s' 匹配的发布者。

en: No publisher was specified or no default publisher has been configured for the repository.
zh: 没有为系统信息库指定任何发布者，或尚未为它配置任何缺省发布者。

en: No reference repository has been configured
zh: 尚未配置引用系统信息库

en: No repository fixes required.
zh: 不要求进行任何系统信息库修复。

en: No repository location specified.
zh: 未指定任何系统信息库位置。

en: No solution found to update to latest available versions.
zh: 找不到更新到最新可用版本的解决方案。

en: No solution was found to satisfy constraints
zh: 找不到可满足约束的解决方案

en: No source was specified for variant combination %(combo)s.
zh: 没有为变量组合 %(combo)s 指定源。

en: No storage space left.
zh: 没有剩余的存储空间。

en: No such file '%s'.
zh: 无此类文件 '%s'。

en: No such file: '%s'.
zh: 没有此类文件: '%s'。

en: No suitable version of installed package {0} found
zh: 找不到已安装的软件包 {0} 的合适版本

en: No suitable version of required package {0} found:
zh: 找不到所需软件包 {0} 的合适版本：

en: No token was provided to search.
zh: 没有提供任何要搜索的标记。

en: No transaction ID specified in $PKG_TRANS_ID
zh: 在 $PKG_TRANS_ID 中没有指定任何事务 ID

en: No transaction ID specified using -t or in $PKG_TRANS_ID.
zh: 没有使用 -t 或在 $PKG_TRANS_ID 中指定任何事务 ID。

en: No transaction matching '%s' could be found.
zh: 未找到任何与 '%s' 匹配的事务。

en: No updates are available for package '%s'.
zh: 没有可用于软件包 '%s' 的更新。

en: No updates are available for packages '%s'.
zh: 没有可用于软件包 '%s' 的更新。

en: No updates available
zh: 无更新可用

en: No updates available for this image.
zh: 没有可用于此映像的更新。

en: No updates necessary
zh: 没有必要的更新

en: No updates necessary for this image.
zh: 此映像没有必需执行的更新。

en: No version allowed by 'exclude' dependency {0} could be installed
zh: 无法安装 'exclude' 相关项 {0} 允许的任何版本

en: No version for '{0}' dependency on {1} can be found
zh: 找不到 {1} 上 '{0}' 相关项的任何版本

en: No version matching '{0}' dependency {1} can be installed
zh: 无法安装与 '{0}' 相关项 {1} 匹配的任何版本

en: No versions available
zh: 无可用版本

en: None
zh: 无

en: None:
zh: 无：

en: Not Enough Disk Space
zh: 磁盘空间不足

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Not Installed Packages
zh: 未安装的软件包

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Not available from this publisher
zh: 无法从此发布者获取

en: Not enough disk space, the selected action cannot be performed.
    
    Click OK to manage your existing BEs and free up disk space or Cancel to cancel the action.
zh: 磁盘空间不足，无法执行选定的操作。
    
    单击“确定”以管理现有 BE 并释放磁盘空间，或单击“取消”以取消该操作。

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Not running %(check)s checks on linted action %(action)s
zh: 未在使用 pkglint 程序检查的操作 %(action)s 上运行 %(check)s 检查

en: Note: 	 Certificate is marked to be added
zh: 注：	证书被标记为要添加的证书

en: Note: 	 Certificate is marked to be reinstated
zh: 注：	证书被标记为要恢复的证书

en: Note: this error may be the result of specifing a https URI, but no SSL key and certificate.
zh: 注：发生此错误可能是因为指定了一个 https URI，但没有指定 SSL 密钥和证书。

en: Note: this may may be the result of specifying a https Origin, but no SSL key and certificate.
zh: 注：这可能是因为指定了一个 https 源，但没有指定 SSL 密钥和证书。

en: Nothing to do
zh: 没有需要执行的操作

en: Notices
zh: 声明

en: Notify user when updates are available
zh: 当更新可用时通知用户

en: Number of facets set: %s
zh: 设置的侧面数量: %s\n

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OPERATION
zh: 操作

en: ORIGIN may not be specified using -D. It will be inferred from the
    install paths of the files.
zh: 不能使用 -D 指定 ORIGIN。将根据文件的安装
    路径将其推断出来。

en: OUTCOME
zh: 结果

en: O_rigin:
zh: 源(_R)：

en: Obsolete
zh: 过时

en: Obsolete packages should have valid contents.
zh: 过时的软件包应具有有效的内容。

en: Office
zh: 办公

en: Office Tools
zh: 办公工具

en: On Package _Install/Update
zh: 安装/更新软件包时(_I)

en: On Package _Remove
zh: 删除软件包时(_R)

en: On _Updates
zh: 更新时(_U)

en: One of the package repository origins for %s does not provide publisher configuration information or the information provided is incomplete.
zh: %s 的其中一个软件包系统信息库源未提供发布者配置信息，或提供的信息不完整。

en: One or more _valid signatures are required
zh: 需要一个或多个有效签名(_V)

en: One or more certificate names must be specified with this option.
zh: 必须随此选项指定一个或多个证书名称。

en: One or more client key and certificate files have expired. Please
    update the configuration for the publishers or origins listed below:
     %s
zh: 一个或多个客户机密钥和证书文件已过期。请更新
    下面列出的发布者或源的配置：
     %s

en: One or more of the repository origin(s) listed below contains package data for %(known)s; not %(unknown)s:
    
    %(origins)s
    
    This is either because one of the repository origins is not valid for this publisher, or because the list of known publishers retrieved from the repository origin does not match the client.
zh: 下面列出的一个或多个系统信息库源包含 %(known)s 的软件包数据，而不包含 %(unknown)s 的软件包数据:
    
    %(origins)s
    
    这可能是因为其中一个系统信息库源对此发布者无效，或者是因为从系统信息库源中检索的已知发布者列表与客户机不匹配。

en: One or more publishers must be specified to create and set properties for as none exist yet.
zh: 必须指定一个或多个发布者，以在属性不存在时创建和设置属性。

en: Only %(suc)s out of %(tot)s catalogs successfully updated.
zh: 仅成功更新 %(suc)s 个目录（共 %(tot)s 个）。

en: Only a signature can be appended to an existing package
zh: 仅可将签名追加到现有软件包

en: Only one -l option is supported.
zh: 仅支持一个 -l 选项。

en: Only one -r option is supported.
zh: 仅支持一个 -r 选项。

en: Only one repository location may be specified.
zh: 仅可指定一个系统信息库位置。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Option '%(option)s' may not be repeated.
zh: 选项 '%(option)s' 不能重复。

en: Optional components
zh: 可选组件

en: Optional components updated successfully
zh: 已成功更新可选组件

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Origin '%s' already exists for the specified publisher.
zh: 指定的发布者已存在源 '%s'。

en: Origin '%s' is already accessible through the system repository.
zh: 源 '%s' 已经可以通过系统信息库进行访问。

en: Origin URI
zh: 源 URI

en: Origin URI: %(origin_url)s
    has %(number_pubs)d publishers associated with it.
    %(client_name)s will attempt to add the first publisher, %(pub_name)s.
    To add the remaining publishers use the command:
    'pkg %(user_image_root)sset-publisher -p %(origin_url)s'
zh: 源 URI: %(origin_url)s
    有 %(number_pubs)d 个与其关联的发布者。
    %(client_name)s 将尝试添加第一个发布者 %(pub_name)s。
    要添加其余的发布者，请使用以下命令：
    'pkg %(user_image_root)sset-publisher -p %(origin_url)s'

en: Origin:
     | Origins:
zh[0]: 源：
zh[1]: 源：

en: Other Languages
zh: 其他语言

en: Other Peripherals
zh: 其他外设

en: Out dir %(out_dir)s does not exist and could not be created. Error is: %(err)s
zh: 输出目录 %(out_dir)s 不存在，并且无法创建该目录。错误是: %(err)s

en: Out of Memory
zh: 内存不足

en: Outcome
zh: 结果

en: Overlaying actions should be valid.
zh: 覆盖操作应该是有效的。

en: Owner: %s is unknown
zh: 所有者: %s 未知

en: Owner: '%(found_name)s (%(found_id)d)' should be '%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)d)'
zh: 所有者: '%(found_name)s (%(found_id)d)' 应为 '%(expected_name)s (%(expected_id)d)'

en: PACKAGE
zh: 软件包

en: PACKAGES
zh: 软件包

en: PACKAGING DATE
zh: 打包日期

en: PATH
zh: 路径

en: PHASE
zh: 阶段

en: PKG
zh: 软件包

en: PKGS
zh: 软件包

en: PROCESS
zh: 处理

en: PROPERTY
zh: 属性

en: PROXY
zh: 代理

en: PUBLISHER
zh: 发布者

en: Package
zh: 软件包

en: Package %(num)d of %(goal)d: %(info)s
zh: 软件包 %(num)d（共 %(goal)d 个）: %(info)s

en: Package %(pkg)s is missing a dependency: %(dep)s
zh: 软件包 %(pkg)s 缺少一个相关项: %(dep)s

en: Package Manager
zh: 软件包管理器

en: Package Version Info
zh: 软件包版本信息

en: Package archive %(arc_name)s contains corrupt entries for the requested package file(s):
    %(files)s.
zh: 软件包归档 %(arc_name)s 包含所请求软件包文件的损坏条目：
    %(files)s。

en: Package archive %(arc_name)s does not contain the requested package file(s):
    %(files)s.
zh: 软件包归档 %(arc_name)s 未包含所请求的软件包文件：
    %(files)s。

en: Package contains 'exclude' dependency {0} on installed package
zh: 软件包包含依赖于已安装软件包的 'exclude' 相关项 {0}

en: Package contains 'exclude' dependency {0} on proposed package
zh: 软件包包含建议软件包的 'exclude' 相关项 {0}

en: Package contains invalid or unsupported actions
zh: 软件包包含无效或不受支持的操作

en: Package doesn't support image architecture
zh: 软件包不支持映像体系结构

en: Package in global zone is from a different publisher: {0}
zh: 全局区域中的软件包来自一个不同的发布者: {0}

en: Package in parent is from a different publisher: %s
zh: 父项中的软件包来自一个不同的发布者: %s

en: Package in parent is from a different publisher: {0}
zh: 父项中的软件包来自一个不同的发布者: {0}

en: Package is from publisher other than specified one.
zh: 软件包来自的发布者并非指定发布者。

en: Package is not installed in parent image %s
zh: 没有在父映像 %s 中安装软件包

en: Package planning
zh: 软件包规划

en: Package publisher is ranked lower in search order
zh: 软件包发布者在搜索顺序中的排名较低

en: Package supports image variant {0}=[{1}] but doesn't support this image's {0} ({2})
zh: 软件包支持映像变量 {0}=[{1}] 但不支持此映像的 {0} ({2})

en: Package {0} is not installed in global zone.
zh: 没有在全局区域安装软件包 {0}。

en: Package {0} is not installed in parent image.
zh: 没有在父映像中安装软件包 {0}。

en: Package {0} must be uninstalled before the requested operation can be performed.
zh: 必须先卸载软件包 {0}，然后才能执行请求的操作。

en: Package-triggered Operations:
zh: 软件包触发的操作：

en: Package: %s
zh: 软件包: %s

en: Package: %s
zh: 软件包: %s

en: Packages To Be Installed:
zh: 要安装的软件包：

en: Packages To Be Removed:
zh: 要删除的软件包：

en: Packages To Be Updated:
zh: 要更新的软件包：

en: Packages are encouraged to use unique leaf names.
zh: 软件包应使用唯一的叶名称。

en: Packages delivering SMF services should have org.opensolaris.smf.fmri attributes.
zh: 提供 SMF 服务的软件包应具有 org.opensolaris.smf.fmri 属性。

en: Packages not to be reversioned by user request:
zh: 用户请求不复原的软件包：

en: Packages removed successfully
zh: 软件包已成功删除

en: Packages should not have dependencies on obsolete packages.
zh: 软件包不应具有依赖于过时软件包的相关项。

en: Packages should not have duplicate 'depend' actions.
zh: 软件包不应具有重复的 'depend' 操作。

en: Packages should not have duplicate 'set' actions.
zh: 软件包不应具有重复的 'set' 操作。

en: Packages specified to not be reversioned cannot contain versions:
zh: 指定为不复原的软件包不能包含以下版本：

en: Packages to add:
zh: 要添加的软件包：

en: Packages to be reversioned:
zh: 要复原的软件包：

en: Packages to change:
zh: 要更改的软件包：

en: Packages to fix:
zh: 要修复的软件包：

en: Packages to install:
zh: 要安装的软件包：

en: Packages to process:
zh: 要处理的软件包：

en: Packages to remove:
zh: 要删除的软件包：

en: Packages to update:
zh: 要更新的软件包：

en: Packages updated successfully
zh: 软件包已成功更新

en: Packages which only have dependency change:
zh: 仅有相关项更改的软件包：

en: Packages with no content change:
zh: 内容没有任何更改的软件包：

en: Packages with successors in reference repo:
zh: 在引用系统信息库中具有后续版本的软件包：

en: Packages with unchanged dependency chain:
zh: 相关项链未发生更改的软件包：

en: Packaging
zh: 打包

en: Pair %s
zh: %s 对

en: Pair %s is only problematic in the listed variant combinations:
zh: %s 对仅在列出的变量组合中有问题：

en: Panels and Applets
zh: 面板和 Applet

en: Parent image '%(path)s' is not located within the child's altroot '%(altroot)s'
zh: 父映像 '%(path)s' 没有位于子项的 altroot '%(altroot)s' 中

en: Parent image has a newer version of package %s
zh: 父映像具有一个更新版本的软件包 %s

en: Parent image has a newer version: {0}
zh: 父映像具有更新的版本: {0}

en: Parent image has an older version of package %s
zh: 父映像具有一个较旧版本的软件包 %s

en: Parent image has an older version of package: {0}
zh: 父映像具有一个较旧版本的软件包: {0}

en: Parent linked to child, can not detach child: %s
zh: 父项已链接到子项，无法分离子项: %s

en: Parent path not absolute: %s
zh: 父路径不是绝对路径: %s

en: Parent paths should be directories.
zh: 父路径应该是目录。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path outside alternate root: root=%(root)s, path=%(path)s
zh: 路径在备用根之外：根=%(root)s，路径=%(path)s

en: Paths should be delivered by one action type only.
zh: 路径应当仅由一个操作类型提供。

en: Paths should be unique.
zh: 路径应当是唯一的。

en: Paths should not have unusual permissions.
zh: 路径不应具有异常的权限。

en: Permission denied.
zh: 权限被拒绝。

en: Pkgrepo verify found errors in the updated repository.
    The original package catalog has been restored.
zh: Pkgrepo verify 在更新的系统信息库中发现错误。
    原始软件包目录已恢复。

en: Plan Creation: Errors in installed packages due to proposed changes:
zh: 计划创建：由于建议的更改而导致已安装的软件包中出现错误：

en: Plan Creation: Package solver is unable to compute solution.
zh: 计划创建：软件包解析器无法计算解决方案。

en: Plan Creation: dependency error(s) in proposed packages:
zh: 计划创建：建议的软件包中存在相关项错误：

en: Planning
zh: 正在规划

en: Planning completed in %.2f seconds
zh: 规划已在 %.2f 秒内完成

en: Planning: %s
zh: 正在规划：%s

en: Planning: Complete
zh: 正在规划：完成

en: Please check the network connection.
    Is the repository accessible?
    
    %s
zh: 请检查网络连接。
    该系统信息库是否可访问？
    
    %s

en: Please provide one of the package FMRIs listed above to the install command.
zh: 请为 install 命令提供上面列出的某个软件包 FMRI。

en: Please verify that the filesystem containing the following directories has enough space available:
    %s
zh: 请验证包含以下目录的文件系统是否有足够的空间可用：
    %s

en: Plug-ins and Run-times
zh: 插件和运行时

en: Ports
zh: 端口

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preferences Error
zh: 首选项错误

en: Preparation
zh: 准备

en: Preparing...
zh: 正在准备...

en: Press %(button)s button to continue removal without
    	%(package)s
zh: 请按 %(button)s 按钮继续在没有 	%(package)s 的
    情况下继续执行删除

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Private subcommand usage, options subject to change at any time:
zh: 专用子命令用法、选项有可能会随时更改：

en: Problem determining dependencies for %(fmri)s:%(err)s
zh: 确定 %(fmri)s 的相关项时出现问题: %(err)s

en: Problem getting image at %s
zh: 在 %s 中获取映像时出现问题

en: Problem occurred with: %s
zh: 以下项出现问题: %s

en: Problem resolving %(fmri)s: %(err)s
zh: 解析 %(fmri)s 时出现问题: %(err)s

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Processed Packages
zh: 已处理的软件包

en: Processing
zh: 正在处理

en: Processing packages for publisher %s ...
zh: 正在为发布者 %s 处理软件包...

en: Property %s doesn't allow multiple values.
zh: 属性 %s 不允许有多个值。

en: Property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s' doesn't allow multiple values.
zh: 区段 '%(section)s' 中的属性 '%(prop)s' 不允许有多个值。

en: Property name '%(name)s' is not valid.  Property names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, or backslashes and must also match the regular expression: %(exp)s
zh: 属性名称 '%(name)s' 无效。属性名称不可包含：制表符、换行符、回车、换页符、垂直制表符、斜杠或反斜杠，且还必须匹配正则表达式: %(exp)s

en: Property name '%s' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, backslashes, or non-ASCII characters.
zh: 属性名称 '%s' 无效。区段名不可包含：制表符、换行符、回车、换页符、垂直制表符、斜杠、反斜杠或非 ASCII 字符。

en: Property template name '%s' is not valid.
zh: 属性模板名称 '%s' 无效。

en: Pu_blisher:
zh: 发布者(_B)：

en: Publication checks for actions.
zh: 对操作进行发布检查。

en: Publication error with action in %(pkg)s: %(details)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中的操作具有发布错误: %(details)s

en: Publisher
zh: 发布者

en: Publisher %s not found in reference repository.
zh: 在引用系统信息库中找不到发布者 %s。

en: Publisher %s succesfully added
zh: 已成功添加发布者 %s

en: Publisher %s succesfully removed
zh: 已成功删除发布者 %s

en: Publisher %s succesfully updated
zh: 已成功更新发布者 %s

en: Publisher '%(pub)s' has no repositories that support the '%(op)s' operation.
zh: 发布者 '%(pub)s' 没有支持 '%(op)s' 操作的系统信息库。

en: Publisher '%s' already exists.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 已存在。

en: Publisher '%s' does not have any SSL-based origins or mirrors.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 没有任何基于 SSL 的源或镜像。

en: Publisher '%s' is a system publisher and cannot be moved.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 是一个系统发布者且无法移动。

en: Publisher '%s' is a system publisher and other publishers cannot be moved relative to it.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 是一个系统发布者，且其他发布者无法相对于它进行移动。

en: Publisher '%s' is disabled and cannot be used for packaging operations.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 已被禁用，无法用于打包操作。

en: Publisher Alias:
zh: 发布者别名：

en: Publisher Error
zh: 发布者错误

en: Publisher Name:
zh: 发布者名称：

en: Publisher meta_root '%(root)s' is invalid; unable to complete operation: '%(op)s'.
zh: 发布者 meta_root '%(root)s' 无效；无法完成操作: '%(op)s'。

en: Publisher:
zh: 发布者：

en: Publisher: %(o)s failed to respond
    %(msg)s
zh: 发布者: %(o)s 未能响应
    %(msg)s

en: Publisher: %s: invalid response
    A valid response was not returned.
zh: 发布者: %s：无效的响应
    没有返回有效的响应。

en: Publishers can <b>only</b> be added if they have an origin specified.
zh: 只有当发布者指定了源时，<b>才能</b>添加发布者。

en: Quarantined path already exists.
zh: 隔离的路径已存在。

en: REASON
zh: 原因

en: RELATIONSHIP
zh: 关系

en: RELEASE
zh: 发行版

en: RELEASE NOTES
zh: 发行说明

en: Re_fresh
zh: 刷新(_F)

en: Re_gistration Details
zh: 注册详细信息(_G)

en: Re_instate...
zh: 恢复(_I)...

en: Re_voke
zh: 吊销(_V)

en: Read the release notes before restarting the system.
zh: 在重新启动系统之前阅读发行说明。

en: Read the release notes.
zh: 阅读发行说明。

en: Reading Manifests
zh: 正在读取清单

en: Reading search index
zh: 正在读取搜索索引

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: Rebuild boot archive:
zh: 重新生成引导归档文件：

en: Rebuilding repository catalog.
zh: 重新生成系统信息库目录。

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜索

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh Publishers
zh: 刷新发布者

en: Refresh bytes
zh: 刷新字节数

en: Refresh list of packages and package status
zh: 刷新软件包和软件包状态的列表

en: Refreshing catalog
zh: 正在刷新目录

en: Refreshing catalog '%s' ...
zh: 正在刷新目录 '%s' ...

en: Refreshing catalog: %s
zh: 正在刷新目录：%s

en: Refreshing package catalog information
zh: 正在刷新软件包目录信息

en: Reinstate Publisher Certificate
zh: 恢复发布者证书

en: Release Notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Release Notes:
zh: 发行说明：

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Release notes can be found in %s before rebooting.
zh: 在重新引导前，可以在 %s 处找到发行说明。

en: Release notes can be viewed with 'pkg history -n 1 -N'
zh: 可以使用 'pkg history -n 1 -N' 查看发行说明

en: Releases
zh: 发行版

en: Remember current state on _exit
zh: 退出时记住当前状态(_E)

en: Remo_ve
zh: 删除(_V)

en: Remov_e
zh: 删除(_E)

en: Removal failed for '%(pub)s': %(msg)s
zh: 删除 '%(pub)s' 失败: %(msg)s

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove Confirmation
zh: 删除确认

en: Remove Publisher:
     | Remove Publishers:
zh[0]: 删除发布者：
zh[1]: 删除发布者：

en: Remove:
zh: 删除：

en: Removing old actions
zh: 正在删除旧操作

en: Removing package files
zh: 正在删除软件包文件

en: Removing package manifests
zh: 正在删除软件包清单

en: Removing packages ...
zh: 正在删除软件包...

en: Removing packages for publisher %s ...
zh: 正在为发布者 %s 删除软件包...

en: Removing publisher %s
zh: 正在删除发布者 %s

en: Removing publisher(s)
zh: 删除发布者

en: Removing...
zh: 正在删除...

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename BE
zh: 重命名 BE

en: Renamed
zh: 已重命名

en: Renamed To:
zh: 已重命名为：

en: Renamed packages should have valid contents.
zh: 重命名的软件包应具有有效的内容。

en: Renaming BE, please wait...
zh: 正在重命名 BE，请稍候...

en: Repairing: %-50s
zh: 修复：%-50s

en: Repository path
zh: 系统信息库路径

en: Repository repairs completed.
zh: 系统信息库修复已完成。

en: Republish sent bytes
zh: 重新发布已发送的字节

en: Republish: %s ...
zh: 重新发布：%s ...

en: Republished pkgs
zh: 重新发布的软件包

en: Requested "%s" operation would affect files that cannot be modified in live image.
    Please retry this operation on an alternate boot environment.
zh: 请求的 "%s" 操作会影响在实时映像中无法修改的文件。
    请在备用引导环境中重试此操作。

en: Requested operation cannot be performed in live image.
zh: 无法在实时映像中执行请求的操作。

en: Requested operation failed for action %(action)s:
    %(details)s
zh: 对操作 %(action)s 的请求操作失败:
    %(details)s

en: Requested operation failed for package %(fmri)s:
    %(details)s
zh: 对软件包 %(fmri)s 的请求操作失败:
    %(details)s

en: Required -c option missing when using repositories.
zh: 使用系统信息库时缺少必需的 -c 选项。

en: Required -c option missing, no local manifests provided.
zh: 缺少所需的 -c 选项，未提供任何本地清单。

en: Required dependency %s is not installed
zh: 未安装所需的相关项 %s

en: Required dependency on one of %s not met
zh: 不满足依赖于某个 %s 的必需相关项

en: Restart Error
zh: 重新启动错误

en: Restart _Now
zh: 立即重新启动(_N)

en: Restrictive permissions.
zh: 限制性权限。

en: Retrieving and evaluating %d package(s)...
zh: 正在检索和评估 %d 个软件包...

en: Retrieving catalog
zh: 正在检索目录

en: Retrieving catalog '%s' ...
zh: 正在检索目录 '%s' ...

en: Retrieving catalog: %s
zh: 正在检索目录：%s

en: Retrieving manifests for dependency evaluation ...
zh: 正在检索相关项评估的清单...

en: Retrieving packages for publisher %s ...
zh: 正在为发布者 %s 检索软件包...

en: Retrieving target catalog
zh: 正在检索目标目录

en: Retrieving target catalog '%s' ...
zh: 正在检索目标目录 '%s' ...

en: Reversioned
zh: 已复原

en: Reversioned %(revs)s of %(pkgs)s packages and adjusted %(adjs)s packages.
zh: 已复原 %(pkgs)s 软件包的 %(revs)s 并且已调整 %(adjs)s 软件包。

en: Reversioned Packages
zh: 已复原的软件包

en: Reversioning: %(pkgs)s processed, %(revs)s reversioned, %(adjs)s adjusted
zh: 正在复原：已处理 %(pkgs)s，已复原 %(revs)s，已调整 %(adjs)s

en: Review the package to be Installed | Review the packages to be Installed
zh[0]: 查看要安装的软件包
zh[1]: 查看要安装的软件包

en: Review the package to be Installed/Updated | Review the packages to be Installed/Updated
zh[0]: 查看要安装/更新的软件包
zh[1]: 查看要安装/更新的软件包

en: Review the package to be Updated | Review the packages to be Updated
zh[0]: 查看要更新的软件包
zh[1]: 查看要更新的软件包

en: Review the package to be removed | Review the packages to be removed
zh[0]: 查看要删除的软件包
zh[1]: 查看要删除的软件包

en: Review the package which will be affected by Updates | Review the packages which will be affected by Updates
zh[0]: 查看将受更新影响的该软件包
zh[1]: 查看将受更新影响的软件包

en: Revoked
zh: 已吊销

en: Root filesystem
zh: 根文件系统

en: Running solver
zh: 正在运行解析器

en: SECTION
zh: 区段

en: SEND (MB)
zh: 发送 (MB)

en: SMF manifests were delivered by %(pkg)s, but no org.opensolaris.smf.fmri attribute was found. Manifests found were: %(manifests)s
zh: SMF 清单由 %(pkg)s 提供，但没有找到 org.opensolaris.smf.fmri 属性。找到的清单为: %(manifests)s

en: SNAPSHOT
zh: 快照

en: SPEED
zh: 速度

en: SSL C_ertificate:
zh: SSL 证书(_E)：

en: SSL Certi_ficate:
zh: SSL 证书(_F)：

en: SSL Certificate not found at specified location
zh: 在指定位置找不到 SSL 证书

en: SSL Key not found at specified location
zh: 在指定位置找不到 SSL 密钥

en: SSL _Key:
zh: SSL 密钥(_K)：

en: SSL _Key:
zh: SSL 密钥(_K)：

en: SSL should not be specified
zh: 不应指定 SSL

en: START
zh: 开始

en: STATE
zh: 状态

en: STATUS
zh: 状态

en: STICKY
zh: 粘性

en: STORE (MB)
zh: 存储 (MB)

en: SUMMARY
zh: 摘要

en: Scanning repository (this could take some time)
zh: 正在扫描系统信息库（此过程需要花费一些时间）

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search (Ctrl-F)
zh: 搜索 (Ctrl-F)

en: Search Errors: click to view
zh: 搜索错误：单击便可查看

en: Search Publisher Errors
zh: 搜索发布者错误

en: Search all publishers
zh: 搜索所有发布者

en: Search cleared
zh: 已清除搜索

en: Search current publisher
zh: 搜索当前发布者

en: Search errors with the following publishers:
zh: 搜索以下发布者的错误：

en: Search functionality is temporarily unavailable.
zh: 搜索功能暂时不可用。

en: Search performance is degraded.
    Run 'pkg rebuild-index' to improve search speed.
zh: 搜索性能降级。
    请运行 'pkg rebuild-index' 提高搜索速度。

en: Search repository does not support the requested protocol:
zh: 搜索系统信息库不支持请求的协议:

en: Search temporarily unavailable.
zh: 搜索暂时不可用。

en: Search within %(s1)sAll Publishers%(e1)s
zh: 在 %(s1)s所有发布者%(e1)s 中搜索

en: Searching %(s1)s%(active_pub)s%(e1)s for %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...
zh: 正在 %(s1)s%(active_pub)s%(e1)s 中搜索 %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...

en: Searching for %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...
zh: 正在搜索 %(s1)s%(search_text)s%(e1)s ...

en: Section name '%(name)s' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, or backslashes and must also match the regular expression: %(exp)s
zh: 区段名 '%(name)s' 无效。区段名不可包含：制表符、换行符、回车、换页符、垂直制表符、斜杠或反斜杠，且还必须匹配正则表达式: %(exp)s

en: Section name '%s' is not valid.  Section names may not contain: tabs, newlines, carriage returns, form feeds, vertical tabs, slashes, backslashes, or non-ASCII characters.
zh: 区段名 '%s' 无效。区段名不可包含：制表符、换行符、回车、换页符、垂直制表符、斜杠、反斜杠或非 ASCII 字符。

en: Section template name '%s' is not valid.
zh: 区段模板名称 '%s' 无效。

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Seeding lint action dictionaries.
zh: 准备 lint 字典以检查操作。

en: Seeding lint action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 准备 lint 字典以检查重复操作。

en: Seeding lint manifest dictionaries.
zh: 准备 lint 字典以检查清单。

en: Seeding local action dictionaries.
zh: 准备本地字典以检查操作。

en: Seeding local action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 准备本地字典以检查重复操作。

en: Seeding reference action dictionaries.
zh: 准备参考字典以检查操作。

en: Seeding reference action duplicates dictionaries.
zh: 准备参考字典以检查重复操作。

en: Seeding reference manifest dictionaries.
zh: 准备参考字典以检查清单。

en: Select _Updates
zh: 选择更新(_U)

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Install/Update
zh: 通过选中复选框选择软件包，然后单击“安装/更新”以进行安装/更新

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Install/Update.
zh: 通过选中复选框选择软件包，然后单击“安装/更新”以进行安装/更新。

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Remove selected
zh: 通过选中复选框选择软件包，然后单击“删除”以删除选定项

en: Select packages by marking the checkbox and click to Remove selected.
zh: 通过选中复选框选择软件包，然后单击“删除”以删除选定项。

en: Selected Packages
zh: 选定的软件包

en: Selected for Install/Update:
zh: 已选定要安装/更新的项：

en: Selected for Removal:
zh: 已选定要删除的项：

en: Selected publisher does not contain any packages.
zh: 选定的发布者不包含任何软件包。

en: Server CA certificate is located at %s. Please deploy it into /etc/certs/CA directory of each client.
zh: 服务器 CA 证书位于 %s。请将其部署到每个客户机的 /etc/certs/CA 目录中。

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services to change:
zh: 要更改的服务：

en: Services:
zh: 服务：

en: Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Set publisher priorities using arrows.
zh: 使用箭头设置发布者优先级。

en: Set sticky Publisher:
     | Set sticky Publishers:
zh[0]: 设置一个粘性发布者：
zh[1]: 设置多个粘性发布者：

en: Shells
zh: Shell

en: Show Start Page on _startup
zh: 在启动时显示起始页面(_S)

en: Show Start Page on startup
zh: 在启动时显示起始页面

en: Show _all publisher results
zh: 显示所有发布者结果(_A)

en: Show actions with pkg.linted attributes.
zh: 显示具有 pkg.linted 属性的操作。

en: Show manifests with pkg.linted attributes.
zh: 显示具有 pkg.linted 属性的清单。

en: Signature-policy %s doesn't allow additional parameters.
zh: 签名策略 %s 不允许使用其他参数。

en: Signatures are _ignored
zh: 签名被忽略(_I)

en: Signatures are _optional, but must be valid if provided
zh: 签名是可选的，但如果提供则必须有效(_O)

en: Signatures are _required and certificate names must include:
zh: 签名是必需的且证书名称必须包括(_R)：

en: Signed %s
zh: 已签名的 %s

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Size: %(found)d bytes should be %(expected)d
zh: 大小: %(found)d 字节数应为 %(expected)d

en: Skipping %(name)s; invalid manifest: %(error)s
zh: 跳过 %(name)s；无效的清单: %(error)s

en: Skipping publisher metadata refresh;image rooted at %s must have its format updated before a refresh can occur.
zh: 正在跳过发布者元数据刷新；位于 %s 的映像必须更新其格式，然后才能执行刷新操作。

en: Skipping: Permission Denied
zh: 正在跳过：权限被拒绝

en: Skipping: Permission denied
zh: 正在跳过：权限被拒绝

en: Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Software Management
zh: 软件管理

en: Solver dependency errors:
zh: 解析器相关项错误：

en: Solver setup
zh: 解析器设置

en: Some repositories don't support requested search operation:
zh: 有些系统信息库不支持请求的搜索操作:

en: Some repositories failed to respond appropriately:
zh: 有些系统信息库无法正确响应:

en: Some repository content for publisher '%s' or paths leading to the repository were not world-readable or were not readable by 'pkg5srv:pkg5srv', which can cause access errors if the repository contents are served by the following services:
     svc:/application/pkg/server
     svc:/application/pkg/system-repository.
    Only the first path found with restrictive permissions is shown.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 的某些系统信息库内容或指向系统信息库的路径无法全局读取或无法由 'pkg5srv:pkg5srv' 读取，如果由以下服务提供系统信息库内容，则可能会导致访问错误：
     svc:/application/pkg/server
     svc:/application/pkg/system-repository。
    只会显示所找到的第一个具有限制性权限的路径。

en: Sound and Video
zh: 声音和视频

en: Source %(source)s missing values for variants: %(missing)s
zh: 源 %(source)s 缺少变量的值：%(missing)s

en: Source Code Management
zh: 源代码管理

en: Specify SSL Certificate File
zh: 指定 SSL 证书文件

en: Specify SSL Key File
zh: 指定 SSL 密钥文件

en: Specify the publisher URI and optional alias
zh: 指定发布者 URI 和可选别名

en: Specifying BE Name not supported.
zh: 不支持指定 BE 名称。

en: Standard package attributes should be present.
zh: 应当提供标准软件包属性。

en: Start Page Update URL
zh: 起始页面更新 URL

en: Start State
zh: 开始状态

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start delay
zh: 启动延迟

en: Start in search mode
zh: 在搜索模式下启动

en: Start time must be older than finish time: %s
zh: 开始时间必须早于完成时间：%s

en: Starting lint run...
zh: 开始运行 lint...

en: Startup
zh: 启动

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Sticky
zh: 粘性

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Storage space quota exceeded.
zh: 超出了存储空间配额。

en: Subclasses of Dependency must implement dep_key. Current class is %s
zh: 相关项的子类必须实现 dep_key。当前类为 %s

en: Succeeded
zh: 已成功

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: Syncing this linked image would require the following package updates:
zh: 同步此链接映像将需要以下软件包更新：

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Publisher
zh: 系统发布者

en: System Utilities
zh: 系统实用程序

en: System attribute '%s' not set
zh: 未设置系统属性 '%s'

en: System attributes are not supported on the target filesystem.
zh: 目标文件系统中不支持系统属性。

en: TIME
zh: 时间

en: TYPE
zh: 类型

en: Target '%s' does not exist
zh: 目标 '%s' 不存在

en: Target archive '%s' already exists.
zh: 目标归档 '%s' 已存在。

en: Target repository must be filesystem-based.
zh: 目标系统信息库必须基于文件系统。

en: Target: '%(found)s' should be '%(expected)s'
zh: 目标: '%(found)s' 应为 '%(expected)s'

en: Territory
zh: 地区

en: Text Tools
zh: 文本工具

en: The %(cmd)s command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s
zh: %(cmd)s 命令似乎与 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的库
    不同步。客户机版本是 %(client)s，而库
    API 版本是 %(api)s

en: The %s hash algorithm does not use a key or certificate.  Do not use the -k or -c options with this algorithm.
zh: %s 散列算法不使用密钥或证书。请勿对此算法使用 -k 和 -c 选项。

en: The %s signature-policy takes no argument.
zh:  %s 签名策略没有参数。

en: The '%(op1)s' and '%(op2)s' option may not be combined.
zh: 不能组合使用 '%(op1)s' 和 '%(op2)s' 选项。

en: The '%s' column must be the last item in the -o list
zh: '%s' 列必须是 -o 列表中的最后一项

en: The -p option can be specified only once.
zh: -p 选项只能被指定一次。

en: The <b>libbe</b> library couldn't prepare list of Boot Environments.
    All functions for managing Boot Environments are disabled
zh: <b>libbe</b> 库无法准备引导环境的列表。
    用于管理引导环境的所有功能都已被禁用

en: The <b>libbe</b> library was not found on your system.
zh: 在系统上找不到 <b>libbe</b> 库。

en: The <b>libbe</b> library was not found on your system.
    All functions for managing Boot Environments are disabled
zh: 在您的系统中找不到 <b>libbe</b> 库。
    用于管理引导环境的所有功能都已被禁用

en: The Boot Environment %(bename)s failed to be updated. A snapshot was taken before the failed attempt and has been restored so no changes have been made to %(bename)s.
zh: 引导环境 %(bename)s 更新失败。快照是在尝试更新失败之前实施的，并且已进行了恢复，因此，没有对 %(bename)s 进行任何更改。

en: The Boot Environment %(name)s failed to be updated. A snapshot was taken before the failed attempt and is mounted here %(clone_dir)s. Use 'beadm unmount %(clone_name)s' and then 'beadm activate %(clone_name)s' if you wish to boot to this BE.
zh: 引导环境 %(name)s 更新失败。快照是在尝试更新失败之前实施的，并且已挂载在 %(clone_dir)s 处。如果要引导至此引导环境，请使用 'beadm unmount %(clone_name)s'，然后使用 'beadm activate %(clone_name)s'。

en: The CRL file %s is not in a recognized format.
zh: 无法识别 CRL 文件 %s 的格式。

en: The FMRI '%s' does not contain publisher information and cannot be used for catalog operations.
zh: FMRI '%s' 不包含发布者信息，无法用于目录操作。

en: The FileManager cannot %(cre)s %(ent)s because it is configured read-only.
zh: 文件管理器无法 %(cre)s %(ent)s，因为它配置为只读。

en: The URI '%(pub_url)s' does not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please check the repository's location and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    %(error)s
zh: URI '%(pub_url)s' 似乎未指向有效的 pkg 系统信息库。
    请检查系统信息库的位置和客户机的网络配置。
    其他详细信息：
    
    %(error)s

en: The URI '%(uri)s' points to a publisher '%(publisher)s' which already exists on the system.
zh: URI '%(uri)s' 指向系统上已存在的发布者 '%(publisher)s'。

en: The URI '%(uri)s' uses the unsupported scheme '%(scheme)s'.  Supported schemes are file://, http://, and https://.
zh: URI '%(uri)s' 使用了不受支持的模式 '%(scheme)s'。受支持的模式有 file://、http:// 和 https://。

en: The action '%(action)s' has invalid attribute(s):
      %(act_errors)s
zh: 操作 '%(action)s' 具有无效属性:
      %(act_errors)s

en: The action '%(action)s' in package '%(fmri)s' has invalid attribute(s):
      %(act_errors)s
zh: 软件包 '%(fmri)s' 中的操作 '%(action)s' 具有无效属性:
      %(act_errors)s

en: The action delivering %(path)s is tagged with a variant type or value not tagged on the package. Dependencies on this file may fail to be reported.
    The action's variants are: %(act)s
    The package's variants are: %(pkg)s
zh: 提供 %(path)s 的操作由软件包上未标记的变量类型或值标记。可能无法报告此文件的相关项。
    操作的变量为：%(act)s
    软件包的变量为：%(pkg)s

en: The boot environment '%s' already exists.
zh: 引导环境 '%s' 已存在。

en: The certificate which issued this certificate: %(subj)s could not be found. The issuer is: %(issuer)s
zh: 无法找到颁发此证书: %(subj)s 的证书。颁发者是: %(issuer)s

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it has an extension with a value that pkg(5) does not understand.
    Extension name:%(name)s
    Extension value:%(val)s
zh: 无法验证主题为 %(cert)s 的证书，因为它具有 pkg(5) 无法识别的扩展值。
    扩展名：%(name)s
    扩展值：%(val)s

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it has been used inappropriately.  The way it is used means that the value for extension %(name)s must include '%(use)s' but the value was '%(val)s'.
zh: 无法验证主题为 %(cert)s 的证书，因为它使用不当。它的使用方式意味着扩展 %(name)s 的值必须包括 '%(use)s'，但该值为 '%(val)s'。

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it has been used inappropriately.  There can only be %(cl)s certificates between this certificate and the leaf certificate.  There are %(al)s certificates between this certificate and the leaf in this chain.
zh: 无法验证其主题为 %(cert)s 的证书，因为它的使用不当。在此证书与叶证书之间只能有 %(cl)s 证书。在此证书与此链中的叶之间只能有 %(al)s 证书。

en: The certificate whose subject is %(cert)s could not be verified because it uses a critical extension that pkg5 cannot handle yet.
    Extension name:%(name)s
    Extension value:%(val)s
zh: 无法验证主题为 %(cert)s 的证书，因为它使用了 pkg5 尚不能处理的关键扩展。
    扩展名: %(name)s
    扩展值: %(val)s

en: The clone operation can be retried; package content that has already been retrieved will not be downloaded again.
zh: 可以重试克隆操作；将不会再次下载已检索到的软件包内容。

en: The command %(cmd)s
    exited with return code %(rc)s and this message:
    %(err)s
zh: 命令 %(cmd)s
    退出，并返回代码 %(rc)s 和以下消息:
    %(err)s

en: The command %(cmd)s produced the following lines which cannot be understood:
    %(lines)s
zh: 命令 %(cmd)s 生成了无法识别的下列行:
    %(lines)s

en: The configuration data for the image rooted at %s is empty or missing.
zh: 位于 %s 的映像的配置数据为空或丢失。

en: The configuration file for the repository is invalid or incomplete:
    %s
zh: 系统信息库的配置文件无效或不完整:
    %s

en: The content of the catalog for publisher '%s' doesn't match the catalog's attributes.  This is likely the result of a mix of older and newer catalog files being provided for the publisher.
zh: 发布者 '%s' 的目录内容与目录的属性不匹配。这可能是由于为发布者提供的目录文件是新旧混合的。

en: The default publisher was removed. Setting 'publisher/prefix' to '%s', the only publisher left
zh: 缺省发布者已删除。“publisher/prefix”设置为 '%s'，即剩下的唯一发布者。

en: The default publisher was removed. The 'publisher/prefix' property has been unset
zh: 缺省发布者已删除。“publisher/prefix”未设置。

en: The file %s was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 文件 %s 应为 PEM 证书，但它无法读取。

en: The file to be added is not a file.  The path given was %s.
zh: 要添加的文件不是一个文件。提供的路径是 %s。

en: The file to be installed at %(ip)s appears to be a python file but contains a syntax error that prevents it from being analyzed.  The text of the file can be foundat %(lp)s.  The error happened on line %(line)s at offset %(col)s. The problem was:
    %(txt)s
zh: 要在 %(ip)s 中安装的文件好像是一个 python 文件，但它包含的一个语法错误导致无法对其进行分析。在 %(lp)s 中可找到此文件的文本。错误发生在第 %(line)s 行，偏移量 %(col)s。问题如下：
    %(txt)s

en: The file to be installed at %(ip)s declares a python version of %(decl_v)s.  However, the path suggests that the version should be %(inst_v)s.  The text of the file can be found at %(lp)s
zh: 要在 %(ip)s 中安装的文件声明的 python 版本为 %(decl_v)s。但是，此路径表明此版本应为 %(inst_v)s。在 %(lp)s 中可找到此文件的文本

en: The file to be installed in %(ip)s does not specify a specific version of python either in its installed path nor in its text.  Such a file cannot be analyzed for dependencies since the version of python it will be used with is unknown.  The text of the file is here: %(lp)s.
zh: 要在 %(ip)s 中安装的文件未在其安装路径或文本中指定 python 的特定版本。无法针对相关项分析此类文件，因为它要使用的 python 版本是未知的。文件的文本位于此处: %(lp)s。

en: The file with hash %s was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 具有散列值 %s 的文件应为 PEM 证书，但它无法读取。

en: The file:
     %s
    was expected to be a PEM certificate but it could not be read.
zh: 文件：
     %s
    应当是一个 PEM 证书，但它无法读取。

en: The following catalog files have incorrect permissions:
zh: 以下目录文件的权限不正确：

en: The following different patterns specify the same package(s):
zh: 下面的各种模式指定了相同的软件包：

en: The following errors were encountered.  The packages listed were not
    received.
    %s
zh: 遇到以下错误。未收到所列出的
    软件包。
    %s

en: The following files are not packaged in this image:
zh: 以下文件没有打包到此映像中：

en: The following indicates why the system cannot update to the latest version:
zh: 下面说明了系统无法更新到最新版本的原因：

en: The following mediations are not syntactically valid:
zh: 以下仲裁在句法上无效：

en: The following packages all deliver %(action)s actions to %(kv)s:
zh: 以下软件包均向 %(kv)s 提供了 %(action)s 操作：

en: The following packages are a target of group dependencies; use install to unavoid these:
zh: 以下软件包是组相关项的目标；请使用 install 来包括这些软件包：

en: The following packages are already installed in this image; use uninstall to avoid these:
zh: 以下软件包已安装在此映像中；请使用 uninstall 来避开这些软件包：

en: The following packages are not on the avoid list, so they
    cannot be removed from it.
zh: 以下软件包不在避免列表中，所以无法
    从该列表中删除它们。

en: The following packages could not be retrieved:
    %s
zh: 无法检索以下软件包：
    %s

en: The following packages deliver conflicting action types to %s:
zh: 以下软件包向 %s 提供了冲突的操作类型：

en: The following packages require their licenses to be accepted before they can be installed or updated:
zh: 需要先接受以下软件包的许可证，然后才能对其进行安装或更新：

en: The following packages were frozen at two different versions by
    the patterns provided.  The package stem and the versions it was frozen at are
    provided:
zh: 提供的模式冻结了以下软件包的两个不同
    版本。下面提供了软件包主干和被冻结的
    版本：

en: The following paths were found but cannot be accounted for by any of the known layouts:
    %s
zh: 找到以下路径，但无法通过任何已知布局进行说明:
    %s

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any allowable packages.  Try
    using a different matching pattern, or refreshing publisher information:
zh: 以下模式与所允许的任何软件包都不匹配。请尝试
    使用一个不同的匹配模式或刷新发布者信息：

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any packages in any of the specified repositories for publisher %(pub_name)s:
    %(patterns)s
zh: 以下模式与所指定的发布者 %(pub_name)s 的系统信息库中的任何软件包都不匹配：
    %(patterns)s

en: The following pattern(s) did not match any packages:
zh: 以下模式与任何软件包都不匹配：

en: The following pattern(s) only matched packages rejected by user request.  Try
    using a different matching pattern, or refreshing publisher information:
zh: 以下模式仅与用户请求拒绝的软件包匹配。请尝试
    使用一个不同的匹配模式或刷新发布者信息：

en: The following pattern(s) only matched packages that are not available
    for the current image's architecture, zone type, and/or other variant:
zh: 以下模式仅与对当前映像的体系结构、区域类型和/或其他变量
    不可用的软件包相匹配：

en: The following patterns attempted to freeze the listed packages
    at a version different from the version at which the packages are installed.
zh: 以下模式试图冻结所列出软件包的已安装版本
    之外的版本。

en: The following patterns contained wildcards but matched no
    installed packages.
zh: 以下模式包含通配符但与任何已安装的软件包
    都不匹配。

en: The following patterns don't match installed packages and
    contain no version information.  Uninstalled packages can only be frozen by
    providing a version at which to freeze them.
zh: 以下模式与已安装的软件包不匹配且
    未包含版本信息。对于已卸载的软件包，只能通过
    提供要冻结的版本来冻结它们。

en: The following patterns only matched packages that are from publishers other than that which supplied the already installed version of this package
zh: 以下模式仅与来自这样的发布者的软件包匹配，即提供此软件包的已安装版本的发布者以外的发布者

en: The following patterns specify different versions of the same package(s):
zh: 以下模式指定了相同软件包的不同版本：

en: The following problems were encountered:
zh: 遇到了下列问题:

en: The following publisher is disabled:
     | The following publishers are disabled:
zh[0]: 已禁用以下发布者：
zh[1]: 已禁用以下发布者：

en: The following publisher(s) could not be found:
     %s
zh: 找不到以下发布者：
     %s

en: The following publishers do not have any configured package repositories and cannot be used in package dehydration or rehydration operations:
zh: 以下发布者没有任何配置的软件包系统信息库，无法用于软件包冻结或解除冻结操作：

en: The following string was expected to be a PEM certificate, but it could not be parsed as such:
    %s
zh: 以下字符串预期是一个 PEM 证书，但无法将其作为证书进行解析:
    %s

en: The following subprocess returned an unexpected exit code of %(rv)d:
        %(cmd)s
zh: 以下子进程返回了意外的退出代码 %(rv)d:
        %(cmd)s

en: The following subprocess:
        %(cmd)s
    Generated the following unexpected output:
    %(output)s
zh: 以下子进程：
        %(cmd)s
    生成了以下意外输出：
    %(output)s

en: The following unexpected or editable files and directories were
    salvaged while executing the requested package operation; they
    have been moved to the displayed location in the image:
zh: 在执行所请求的软件包操作时挽救了以下
    意外的或可编辑的文件和目录；它们已
    被移到映像中所显示的位置：

en: The following will be added to your system:
zh: 以下项将添加到您的系统中：

en: The follwing URIs use unsupported schemes.  Supported schemes are file://, http://, and https://.
zh: 以下 URI 使用了不受支持的模式。受支持的模式有 file://、http:// 和 https://。

en: The freeze state file '%(loc)s' was expected to have a version of %(exp)s, but its version was %(found)s
zh: 冻结状态文件 '%(loc)s' 的版本预期是 %(exp)s，但它的版本是 %(found)s

en: The freeze state file '%s' is invalid.
zh: 冻结状态文件 '%s' 无效。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client.
zh: 无法修改映像，因为它当前正在由其他软件包客户机使用。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: %(pid_name)s on %(host)s, pid %(pid)s.
zh: 无法修改映像，因为它当前正在由其他软件包客户机使用: %(pid_name)s（位于 %(host)s 上），pid %(pid)s。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: %(pid_name)s on an unknown host, pid %(pid)s.
zh: 无法修改映像，因为它当前正在由其他软件包客户机使用: %(pid_name)s（位于未知主机上），pid %(pid)s。

en: The image cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another package client: pid %(pid)s on %(host)s.
zh: 无法修改映像，因为它当前正在由其他软件包客户机使用: pid %(pid)s（位于 %(host)s 上）。

en: The image rooted at %s is invalid or is not supported by this version of the packaging system.
zh: 位于 %s 的映像无效或者不受此版本的映像包管理系统支持。

en: The image rooted at %s is written in an older format and must be updated before the requested operation can be performed.
zh: 位于 %s 的映像是以旧格式写入的，必须对其进行更新，然后才能执行所请求的操作。

en: The latest version of %s cannot be installed.
zh: 无法安装 %s 的最新版本。

en: The location from which to fetch updates to the Package Manager Start Page.
zh: 用于从中获取软件包管理器起始页面更新的位置。

en: The manifest '%(path)s' has an invalid package FMRI:
    	%(exc)s
zh: 清单 '%(path)s' 具有无效的软件包 FMRI：
    	%(exc)s

en: The manifest file %s could not be found.
zh: 找不到清单文件 %s。

en: The notify icon is displayed on startup if set to true.
zh: 如果设置为 true，通知图标将在启动时显示。

en: The number of terms in the query is %(len)i, which exceeds the maximum supported value of %(maxt)i terms.
zh: 查询中的术语数为 %(len)i，超出了所支持的最大术语数 %(maxt)i。

en: The origin URIs for '%(pubname)s' do not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please verify the repository's location and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    %(details)s
zh: '%(pubname)s' 的源 URI 似乎未指向有效的 pkg 系统信息库。
    请检验系统信息库的位置和客户机的网络配置。
    其他详细信息：
    
    %(details)s

en: The origin(s) listed above contain package data for more than one
    publisher, but this issue can likely be resolved by executing one
    of the following commands as a privileged user:
zh: 上面所列的源包含多个发布者的软件包
    数据，但通过以特权用户身份执行以下命令之一
    有可能可解决此问题：

en: The output directory %s is not a directory.
zh: 输出目录 %s 不是一个目录。

en: The package %(pfmri)s delivers conflicting action types (%(types)s) to %(kv)s
zh: 软件包 %(pfmri)s 向 %(kv)s 提供了冲突的操作类型 (%(types)s)

en: The package %(pfmri)s delivers multiple copies of %(action)s %(kv)s
zh: 软件包 %(pfmri)s 向 %(kv)s 提供了 %(action)s 的多个副本

en: The package '%(pkg)s' contains actions with the
    paths seen below which have variants set on them which are not set on the
    package.  These variants must be set on the package or removed from the actions.
    
    %(rvs)s
zh: 软件包 '%(pkg)s' 包含的某些操作中的路径（如下所示）具有
    已在操作上设置但未在软件包上设置的变量。
    必须在软件包上设置这些变量或者将其从操作中删除。
    
    %(rvs)s

en: The package '%(pkg)s' contains manually specified dependencies
    which have variants set on them which are not set on the package.  These
    variants must be set on the package or removed from the actions.
    
    %(rvs)s
zh: 软件包 '%(pkg)s' 包含的某些手动指定的相关项具有
    已在操作上设置但未在软件包上设置的变量。
    必须在软件包上设置这些变量或者将其从操作中删除。
    
    %(rvs)s

en: The package being signed was %(pkg)s
zh: 所签署的软件包为 %(pkg)s

en: The package involved is %s
zh: 涉及的软件包为 %s

en: The package repository at %s does not provide publisher configuration information or the information provided is incomplete.
zh: %s 中的软件包系统信息库未提供发布者配置信息，或提供的信息不完整。

en: The path '%s' does not contain a valid package repository.
zh: 路径 '%s' 不包含有效的软件包系统信息库。

en: The path for the last Publisher Certificate added to packagemanager.
zh: 上次添加到软件包管理器的发布者证书的路径。

en: The path for the last set of selections exported from packagemanager.
zh: 上次从软件包管理器中导出的一组选定项的路径。

en: The pkg command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s.
zh: pkg 命令似乎与 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的库
    不同步。客户机版本是 %(client)s，而库
    API 版本是 %(api)s。

en: The pkg.fmri attribute '%s' in the package manifest must include a version.
zh: 软件包清单中的 pkg.fmri 属性 '%s' 必须包括一个版本。

en: The pkgrepo command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s.
zh: pkgrepo 命令似乎与 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的库不
    同步。客户机版本是 %(client)s，而库
    API 版本是 %(api)s。

en: The plan for the current operation is no longer valid.  The image has likely been modified by another process or client.  Please try the operation again.
zh: 当前操作的计划不再有效。映像可能已由其他进程或客户机修改。请重试此操作。

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires certain CNs to be seen in a chain of trust. The following required names couldn't be found for this package:%(fmri_str)s.
    %(missing)s
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略要求在信任链中显示某些 CN。在软件包 %(fmri_str)s 中未找到下列所需的名称。
    %(missing)s

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires certain CNs to be seen in a chain of trust. The following required names couldn't be found.
    %(missing)s
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略要求在信任链中显示某些 CN。未找到下列所需的名称。
    %(missing)s

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires signatures to be present but no signature was found in %(fmri_str)s.
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略要求提供签名，但在 %(fmri_str)s 中未找到任何签名。

en: The policy for %(pub_str)s requires signatures to be present but no signature was found.
zh: %(pub_str)s 的策略要求提供签名，但未找到任何签名。

en: The proposed operation can not be performed for the following package(s) as they are already installed:
zh: 无法对以下软件包执行建议的操作，因为这些软件包已安装：

en: The proposed operation cannot be performed on a live image.
zh: 无法对实时映像执行所建议的操作。

en: The proto directory %s could not be found.
zh: 找不到 proto 目录 %s。

en: The provided p5i data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information.
zh: 提供的 p5i 数据的格式不可识别，或者数据中未包含有效的发布者信息。

en: The provided p5i data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information: %s
zh: 提供的 p5i 数据的格式不可识别，或者数据中未包含有效的发布者信息: %s

en: The provided p5s data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information.
zh: 提供的 p5s 数据的格式不可识别，或者数据中未包含有效的发布者信息。

en: The provided p5s data is in an unrecognized format or does not contain valid publisher information: %s
zh: 提供的 p5s 数据的格式不可识别，或者数据中未包含有效的发布者信息: %s

en: The proxy URI '%(uri)s' uses the unsupported scheme '%(scheme)s'.  Supported schemes are http://, and https://.
zh: 代理 URI '%(uri)s' 使用了不受支持的模式 '%(scheme)s'。受支持的模式有 http:// 和 https://。

en: The publisher %s does not exist in the source repository.
zh: 发布者 %s 在源系统信息库中不存在。

en: The publisher certificate:
      %s
    has already been added.
zh: 发布者证书：
      %s
    已添加。

en: The relevant signature action is found in %(pfmri)s and has a hash of %(hsh)s
zh: 在 %(pfmri)s 中找到了相关签名操作，具有的散列值为 %(hsh)s

en: The relevant signature action's value attribute is %s
zh: 相关签名操作的值属性是 %s

en: The repository at %(location)s does not contain package data for %(unknown)s; only %(known)s.
    
    This is either because the repository location is not valid, or because the provided publisher does not match those known by the repository.
zh: %(location)s 中的系统信息库不包含 %(unknown)s 的软件包数据；仅包含 %(known)s 的软件包数据。
    
    这可能是因为系统信息库位置无效，或者是因为提供的发布者与此系统信息库已知的发布者不匹配。

en: The repository cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process.
zh: 无法修改系统信息库，因为它当前正在由另一个进程使用。

en: The repository cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process: pid %(pid)s on %(host)s.
zh: 无法修改系统信息库，因为它当前正在由另一个进程使用: pid %(pid)s（位于 %(host)s 上）。

en: The repository configuration for the repository located at '%s' is not valid or the specified path does not exist.  Please correct the configuration of the repository or create a new one.
zh: 位于 '%s' 的系统信息库的系统信息库配置无效，或指定的路径不存在。请更正此系统信息库的配置或创建一个新的系统信息库。

en: The repository is read-only and cannot be modified.
zh: 系统信息库是只读的，无法修改。

en: The repository returned a malformed result.
    The problematic structure:%r
zh: 系统信息库返回了格式错误的结果。
    有问题的结构: %r

en: The repository returned a malformed result:%r
zh: 系统信息库返回了格式错误的结果: %r

en: The repository returned an invalid or unsupported action.
    %s
zh: 系统信息库返回了无效或不受支持的操作。
    %s

en: The requested change to the system attempts to install multiple actions
    for %(a)s '%(k)s' with conflicting attributes:
zh: 所请求的系统更改试图为 %(a)s '%(k)s' 安装具有冲突属性的
    多个操作：

en: The requested operation cannot be completed due to invalid package metadata.  Details follow:
    
    %s
zh: 无法完成请求的操作，因为软件包元数据无效。详细信息如下:
    
    %s

en: The requested operation cannot be performed when the repository is used in mirror mode.
zh: 在镜像模式下使用系统信息库时，无法执行请求的操作。

en: The requested operation could not be completed as a default publisher has not been configured.
zh: 无法完成请求的操作，因为尚未配置缺省发布者。

en: The requested operation would affect files that cannot be modified in the Live Image.
    Please retry this operation on an alternate boot environment.
zh: 请求的操作会影响在实时映像中无法修改的文件。
    请在备用引导环境中重试此操作。

en: The running system has not been modified. Modifications were only made to a clone of the running system.  This clone is mounted at %s should you wish to inspect it.
zh:  没有修改正在运行的系统。仅对正在运行的系统的克隆进行了修改。如果要对其进行检查，此克隆挂载在 %s 处。

en: The search at url %s returned no results.
zh: 在 url %s 中的搜索未返回任何结果。

en: The search index appears corrupted.
zh: 搜索索引似乎已被破坏。

en: The search index appears corrupted.  Please rebuild the index with 'pkg rebuild-index'.
zh: 搜索索引似乎已被破坏。请使用 'pkg rebuild-index' 重新生成索引。

en: The search index cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process.
zh: 无法修改搜索索引，因为它当前正在由另一个进程使用。

en: The search index cannot be modified as it is currently in use by another process: pid %(pid)s on %(host)s.
zh: 无法修改搜索索引，因为它当前正在由另一个进程使用: pid %(pid)s（位于 %(host)s 上）。

en: The signature action %(act)s was made using a version (%(ver)s) this version of pkg(5) doesn't understand.
zh: 使用此版本的 pkg(5) 无法识别的版本 (%(ver)s) 进行了签名操作 %(act)s。

en: The signature data for the '%s' catalog file is not valid.
zh: '%s' 目录文件的签名数据无效。

en: The signature data for the manifest is not valid.
zh: 此清单的签名数据无效。

en: The signature data for the manifest of the '%s' package is not valid.
zh: '%s' 软件包的清单的签名数据无效。

en: The signature to be added to the package has the same hash (%(hash)s), algorithm (%(algorithm)s), and version (%(version)s) as an existing signature, but doesn't match the signature exactly.  For this signature to be added, the existing signature must be removed.
zh: 要添加到软件包的签名与某个现有的签名具有相同的散列 (%(hash)s)、算法 (%(algorithm)s) 和版本 (%(version)s)，但是不与该签名完全匹配。要想添加此签名，必须删除现有的签名。

en: The signature value did not match the expected value. Res: %s
zh: 签名值与所需的值不匹配。资源: %s

en: The signature value did not match the expected value. action: %s
zh: 签名值与所需的值不匹配。操作: %s

en: The signature with this signature value:
    %(sigval)s
     could not be verified for this reason:
    %(reason)s
zh: 无法验证具有此签名值:
    %(sigval)s
    的签名，原因是:
    %(reason)s

en: The specified Action Type, '%s', is not valid.
zh: 指定的操作类型 '%s' 无效。

en: The specified Action attribute value, '%s', is not valid.
zh: 指定的 Action 属性值 '%s' 无效。

en: The specified FMRI, '%s', already exists or has been restricted.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '%s' 已存在或受到限制。

en: The specified FMRI, '%s', is invalid.
zh: 指定的 FMRI '%s' 无效。

en: The specified FMRI, '%s', must include the publisher prefix as the repository contains package data for more than one publisher or a default publisher has not been defined.
zh: 当系统信息库包含多个发布者的软件包数据，或尚未定义缺省发布者时，指定的 FMRI '%s' 必须包含发布者前缀。

en: The specified URI does not appear to point to a valid pkg repository.
    Please check the URI and the client's network configuration.
    Additional details:
    
    %s
zh: 指定的 URI 似乎未指向有效的 pkg 系统信息库。
    请检查 URI 和客户机的网络配置。
    其他详细信息：
    
    %s

en: The specified URI uses an unsupported scheme.  Supported schemes are: file://, http://, and https://.
zh: 指定的 URI 使用了不受支持的模式。受支持的模式有：file://、http:// 和 https://。

en: The specified client_release is invalid: '%s'
zh: 指定的 client_release 无效: '%s'

en: The specified package repository does not provide publisher configuration information.
zh: 指定的软件包系统信息库未提供发布者配置信息。

en: The specified packages were not found in the repository:
zh: 在系统信息库中找不到指定的软件包：

en: The specified path does not contain a valid package repository.
zh: 指定的路径不包含有效的软件包系统信息库。

en: The specified proxy URI uses an unsupported scheme.  Supported schemes are: http://, and https://.
zh: 指定的代理 URI 使用了不受支持的模式。受支持的模式有 http:// 和 https://。

en: The specified publisher repository does not contain any package data for %(unknown)s; only %(known)s.
zh: 指定的发布者系统信息库不包含 %(unknown)s 的任何软件包数据；仅包含 %(known)s 的软件包数据。

en: The specified search token '%s' is invalid.
zh: 指定的搜索标记 '%s' 无效。

en: The sysrepo command appears out of sync with the libraries provided
    by pkg:/package/pkg. The client version is %(client)s while the library
    API version is %(api)s.
zh: sysrepo 命令似乎与 pkg:/package/pkg 提供的库
    不同步。客户机版本是 %(client)s，而库
    API 版本是 %(api)s。

en: The time, in seconds, that the updatemanagernotifier should wait, after starting, before checking for updates.
zh: 在开始之后，检查更新之前，更新管理器通知程序应该等待的时间（秒）。

en: The trust anchors for the image were expected to be found in %s, but that is not a directory.  Please set the image property 'trust-anchor-directory' to the correct path.
zh: 预期在 %s 中找到映像的信任锚，但它不是一个目录。请将映像属性 'trust-anchor-directory' 设置为正确的路径。

en: The updatemanagernotifier program terminates after the user activates the icon in the notification area if set to true.
zh: 如果设置为 true，更新管理器通知程序会在用户激活通知区域中的图标之后终止。

en: Theming
zh: 布景主题

en: There are 240 or more instances of downrev firmware for the'{0}' devices present on this system. Update each to version {1} or better.
zh: 对于在此系统上显示的 '{0}' 设备，存在 240 个或更多 downrev 固件实例。将各个实例更新到版本 {1} 或更高版本。

en: There are no publishers associated with the URI '%s'.
zh: 没有与 URI '%s' 关联的发布者。

en: There are {0} instances of downrev firmware for the '{1}'  devices present on this system. Update each to version {2} or better.
zh: 对于在此系统上显示的 '{1}' 设备，存在 {0} 个 downrev 固件实例。将各个实例更新到版本 {2} 或更高版本。

en: There is one package in this category, however it is not visible in the selected View:
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li> | There are a number of packages in this category, however they are not visible in the selected View:
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li>
zh[0]: 此目录中存在一个软件包，但该软件包在选定的视图中不可见：
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li>
zh[1]: 此目录中存在许多软件包，但这些软件包在选定的视图中不可见：
    <li style='padding-left:7px'><b>%s</b></li>

en: There was an error during installation.
    The Plan of the operation is missing and the operation can't be finished. You might want try to fix this problem by restarting %s
zh: 安装期间出现错误。
    缺少操作计划，因而操作无法完成。您可能需要通过重新启动 %s 来尝试修复此问题

en: There was an error during installation.
    The State of the image is incorrect and the operation can't be finished. You might want try to fix this problem by restarting %s
zh: 安装期间出现错误。
    映像的状态不正确，因而操作无法完成。您可能需要通过重新启动 %s 来尝试修复此问题

en: There was an error during installation. The search index is corrupted. You might want try to fix this problem by executing the following command as a privileged user:
    	pkg rebuild-index
zh: 安装期间发生错误。搜索索引已破坏。您可能需要尝试作为特权用户运行以下命令来修复此问题：
    	pkg rebuild-index

en: This certificate was revoked:%(cert)s for this reason:
    %(reason)s
zh: 已吊销此证书: %(cert)s，原因是:
    %(reason)s

en: This expression produces action results:
zh: 此表达式会生成以下操作结果：

en: This expression produces package results:
zh: 此表达式会生成以下软件包结果：

en: This is a Live Image. The install operation can't be performed.
zh: 这是一个实时映像。无法执行安装操作。

en: This is a secure publisher.
zh: 这是一个安全发布者。

en: This is either a result of invalid origin information being provided
    for publisher '%s', or because the wrong publisher name was
    provided when this publisher was added.
zh: 这是因为提供给发布者 '%s' 的源信息
    无效，或者是因为在添加此发布者时提供了
    错误的发布者名称。

en: This may indicate an overly constrained set of packages are installed.
zh: 这可能表明安装了过度受限的软件包集。

en: This name already exists.
zh: 此名称已存在。

en: This operation requires that a default publisher has been set or that a publisher be specified in the FMRI '%s'.
zh: 此操作要求设置缺省发布者或在 FMRI '%s' 中指定发布者。

en: This package contains no actions with the fields specified using the -o
    option. Please specify other fields, or use the -m option to show the raw
    package manifests. | These packages contain no actions with the fields specified using the -o
    option. Please specify other fields, or use the -m option to show the raw
    package manifests.
zh[0]: 此软件包不包含具有使用 -o 选项指定的字段的任何
    操作。请指定其他字段，或使用 -m 选项显示原始的
    软件包清单。
zh[1]: 这些软件包不包含具有使用 -o 选项指定的字段的任何
    操作。请指定其他字段，或使用 -m 选项显示原始的
    软件包清单。

en: This package delivers no filesystem content, but may contain metadata. Use
    the -o option to specify fields other than 'path', or use the -m option to show
    the raw package manifests. | These packages deliver no filesystem content, but may contain metadata. Use
    the -o option to specify fields other than 'path', or use the -m option to show
    the raw package manifests.
zh[0]: 此软件包未传送任何文件系统内容，但可能包含元数据。请使用 
    -o 选项指定 'path' 之外的字段，或使用 -m 选项显示
    原始的软件包清单。
zh[1]: 这些软件包未传送任何文件系统内容，但可能包含元数据。请使用 
    -o 选项指定 'path' 之外的字段，或使用 -m 选项显示
    原始的软件包清单。

en: This publisher requires an SSL key and an SSL certificate.
    Specify the location of these files.
zh: 此发布者需要 SSL 密钥和 SSL 证书。
    请指定这些文件的位置。

en: This version excluded by specified installation version
zh: 此版本被指定的安装版本排除

en: This version is excluded by a freeze on {0} at version {1}.
zh: 对 {0} 的版本 {1} 的冻结排除了此版本。

en: This version is excluded by a freeze on {0} at version {1}.  The reason for the freeze is: {2}
zh: 对 {0} 的版本 {1} 的冻结排除了此版本。该冻结的理由是：{2}

en: This version is excluded by installed incorporation {0}
zh: 已安装的 incorporation {0} 排除了此版本

en: This version rejected by user request
zh: 用户请求拒绝了此版本

en: Timestamp: %(found)s should be %(expected)s
zh: 时间戳: %(found)s 应为 %(expected)s

en: To continue, execute 'pkg update-format' as a privileged user and then try again.  Please note that updating the format of the image will render it unusable with older versions of the pkg(5) system.
zh: 要继续，请作为特权用户执行 'pkg update-format'，然后重试。请注意，更新映像的格式将会使映像无法用于早期版本的 pkg(5) 系统。

en: To continue, the target image must be upgraded before it can be used.  See pkg(1) update-format for more information.
zh: 要继续，必须先升级目标映像，然后才能使用该映像。有关更多信息，请参见 pkg(1) update-format。

en: To create a repository, use the pkgrepo command.
zh: 要创建系统信息库，请使用 pkgrepo 命令。

en: To indicate that you agree to and accept the terms of the licenses of the packages listed above, use the --accept option.  To display all of the related licenses, use the --licenses option.
zh: 要指示您同意并接受上面所列的软件包的许可证条款，请使用 --accept 选项。要显示所有相关的许可证，请使用 --licenses 选项。

en: To re-add this publisher with the correct name, execute the following
    commands as a privileged user:
    
    pkg set-publisher -P -g %(origin)s %(pub)s
    pkg unset-publisher %(prefix)s
zh: 要使用正确的名称重新添加此发布者，请以特权用户
    身份执行以下命令：
    
    pkg set-publisher -P -g %(origin)s %(pub)s
    pkg unset-publisher %(prefix)s

en: To reinstate the publisher certificate:
      %s
    the original certificate file must be selected.
zh: 要恢复发布者证书：
      %s
    必须选择原始证书文件。

en: To resolve this issue, correct the origin information provided for
    publisher '%(prefix)s' using the pkg set-publisher subcommand, or re-add
    the publisher using the correct name and remove the '%(prefix)s'
    publisher.
zh: 要解决此问题，请使用 pkg set-publisher 子命令更正为
    发布者 '%(prefix)s' 提供的源信息，或者使用
    正确的名称重新添加此发布者，然后删除 '%(prefix)s'
    发布者。

en: Total Time
zh: 总时间

en: Total number of checks found: %s
zh: 已找到检查总数: %s

en: Total: %(total)s  Selected: %(selected)s
zh: 总数: %(total)s 选定数: %(selected)s

en: Transaction ID '%s' is already open.
zh: 事务 ID '%s' 已打开。

en: Transforming repository catalog; this process will take some time.
zh: 正在转换系统信息库目录，此过程需要花费一些时间。

en: Transport
zh: 传输

en: Trusted
zh: 受信任

en: Try `pkg --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 有关更多信息，请尝试 'pkg --help' 或 'pkg -?'。

en: Try `pkg.depotd --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 有关更多信息，请尝试 'pkg.depotd --help' 或 'pkg.depotd -?'。

en: Try `pkgrepo --help or -?' for more information.
zh: 有关更多信息，请尝试 'pkgrepo --help' 或 'pkgrepo -?'。

en: Try specifying expected results to obtain more detailed error messages.
zh: 尝试指定预期的结果以获取更详细的错误消息。

en: Try specifying expected versions to obtain more detailed error messages.
zh: 尝试指定所需的版本以获取更详细的错误消息。

en: Type text to search for the package.
zh: 键入用于搜索软件包的文字。

en: UIDs should be unique.
zh: UID 应当是唯一的。

en: UNSPECIFIED
zh: 未指定

en: UPDATED
zh: 已更新

en: URI already added
zh: 已添加 URI

en: URI is not valid
zh: URL 无效

en: URI:
zh: URI：

en: USER
zh: 用户

en: Unable to access any pkglint images under %s
zh: 无法访问 %s 下的任何 pkglint 映像

en: Unable to chown %(dir)s to %(user)s:%(group)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法对 %(user)s:%(group)s 执行 chown %(dir)s: %(err)s

en: Unable to chown to %(user)s:%(group)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法对 %(user)s:%(group)s 执行 chown: %(err)s

en: Unable to cleanup old configuration: %s
zh: 无法清除旧配置: %s

en: Unable to clone the current boot environment.
zh: 无法克隆当前的引导环境。

en: Unable to contact valid package repository
zh: 无法联系有效的软件包系统信息库

en: Unable to copy catalog files: %s
zh: 无法复制目录文件: %s

en: Unable to copy manifest: %s
zh: 无法复制清单: %s

en: Unable to create %(path)s; a parent directory %(p)s has been replaced with a file or link.  Please restore the parent directory and try again.
zh: 无法创建 %(path)s；父目录 %(p)s 已替换为一个文件或链接。请恢复父目录并重试。

en: Unable to create basedir '%(dir)s': %(err)s
zh: 无法创建基目录 '%(dir)s': %(err)s

en: Unable to create directory %s; it has been replaced with a link.  To continue, please remove the link or restore the directory to its original location and try again.
zh: 无法创建目录 %s；它已替换为一个链接。如果要继续，请删除链接或将该目录恢复到其原始位置并重试。

en: Unable to create hard link %(path)s; target %(target)s is missing.
zh: 无法创建硬链接 %(path)s；缺少目标 %(target)s。

en: Unable to create lint image: %s
zh: 无法创建 lint 映像: %s

en: Unable to create reference image: %s
zh: 无法创建引用映像: %s

en: Unable to determine the updates needed for  the current catalog using the provided catalog update data in '%s'.
zh: 无法使用 '%s' 中提供的目录更新数据确定当前目录所需的更新。

en: Unable to determine the updates needed for the catalog using the provided catalog update data in '%s'. The specified catalog updates are for an older version of the catalog and cannot be used.
zh: 无法使用 '%s' 中提供的目录更新数据确定此目录所需的更新。指定的目录更新适用于较旧版本的目录，因而无法使用。

en: Unable to find trust anchor directory %s
zh: 无法找到信任锚目录 %s

en: Unable to generate SMF dependency on %(dep_fmri)s declared in %(proto_file)s by %(fmri)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法生成 %(fmri)s 在 %(proto_file)s 中声明的 %(dep_fmri)s 的 SMF 相关项: %(err)s

en: Unable to generate SMF dependency on the service FMRI %(dep_fmri)s declared in %(proto_file)s by %(fmri)s. SMF dependencies should always resolve to SMF instances rather than SMF services and multiple files deliver instances of this service: %(manifests)s
zh: 无法生成对由 %(fmri)s 在 %(proto_file)s 中声明的服务 FMRI %(dep_fmri)s 的 SMF 依赖性。SMF 依赖性应当始终解析为 SMF 实例而不是 SMF 服务，并且多个文件提交了该服务的实例：%(manifests)s

en: Unable to generate statistics.
zh: 无法生成统计信息。

en: Unable to get image at %(dir)s: %(reason)s
zh: 无法在 %(dir)s 中获取映像: %(reason)s

en: Unable to get the image directory
zh: 无法获取映像目录

en: Unable to initialize gtk
zh: 无法初始化 gtk

en: Unable to initiate transaction:
    %s
zh: 无法启动事务:
    %s

en: Unable to load config from %(cache_path)s: %(e)s
zh: 无法从 %(cache_path)s 装入配置：%(e)s

en: Unable to locate certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 找不到访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '%(cert)s' for publisher '%(pub)s'.
zh: 找不到发布者 '%(pub)s' 的证书 '%(cert)s'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '%(cert)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 找不到访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的证书 '%(cert)s'。

en: Unable to locate certificate '%s'.
zh: 找不到证书 '%s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%(key)s' for publisher '%(pub)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 找不到访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的发布者 '%(pub)s' 的密钥 '%(key)s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%(key)s' for publisher '%(pub)s'.
zh: 找不到发布者 '%(pub)s' 的密钥 '%(key)s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%(key)s' needed to access '%(uri)s'.
zh: 找不到访问 '%(uri)s' 所需的密钥 '%(key)s'。

en: Unable to locate key '%s'.
zh: 找不到密钥 '%s'。

en: Unable to mount %(name)s at %(mt)s
zh: 无法在 %(mt)s 处挂载 %(name)s

en: Unable to obtain or operate on lock at %s.
    Please try the operation again as a privileged user.
zh: 无法获取或操作 %s 处的锁定。
    请以特权用户身份重试该操作。

en: Unable to parse SMF manifest %s
zh: 无法解析 SMF 清单 %s

en: Unable to parse manifest '%(mpath)s' for package '%(pfmri)s'
zh: 无法为软件包 '%(pfmri)s' 解析清单 '%(mpath)s'。

en: Unable to perform '%(op)s' operation for catalog %(name)s; completion would result in a duplicate entry for package '%(fmri)s'.
zh: 无法对目录 %(name)s 执行 '%(op)s' 操作；完成时会导致软件包 '%(fmri)s' 有重复的条目。

en: Unable to perform manifest checks for info.classification attribute: %s
zh: 无法对 info.classification 属性执行清单检查：%s

en: Unable to quarantine %(path)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法隔离 %(path)s: %(err)s

en: Unable to read configuration data for SMF FMRI '%(fmri)s':
    %(errmsg)s
zh: 无法读取 SMF FMRI '%(fmri)s' 的配置数据:
    %(errmsg)s

en: Unable to read manifest file %(file)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法读取清单文件 %(file)s: %(err)s

en: Unable to remove %s; it is in use as a mountpoint.  To continue, please unmount the filesystem at the target location and try again.
zh: 无法删除 %s；它正在作为挂载点使用。如果要继续，请在目标位置卸载文件系统并重试。

en: Unable to remove %s; it is in use as a mountpoint. To continue, please unmount the filesystem at the target location and try again.
zh: 无法删除 %s；它正在作为挂载点使用。如果要继续，请在目标位置卸载文件系统并重试。

en: Unable to remove %s; it is in use by the system, another process, or as a mountpoint.
zh: 无法删除 %s；它正在由系统、其他进程或作为挂载点使用。

en: Unable to remove '{0}' due to the following packages that depend on it:
zh: 由于 '{0}' 与以下软件包相关，无法将其删除：

en: Unable to remove an existing 'htdocs' directory in the runtime directory: %s
zh: 无法删除运行时目录中的现有 'htdocs' 目录: %s

en: Unable to remove catalog files: %s
zh: 无法删除目录文件: %s

en: Unable to remove mirror '%s' since it is provided by the system repository.
zh: 无法删除镜像 '%s'，因为它是由系统信息库提供的。

en: Unable to remove origin '%s' since it is provided by the system repository.
zh: 无法删除源 '%s'，因为它是由系统信息库提供的。

en: Unable to retrieve requested package data for publisher %s; no repositories are currently configured for use with this publisher.
zh: 无法为发布者 %s 检索所请求的软件包数据；当前没有配置适用于此发布者的系统信息库。

en: Unable to set properties for publisher '%(pfx)s':
    %(details)s
zh: 无法设置发布者 '%(pfx)s' 的属性:
    %(details)s

en: Unable to setup log:
zh: 无法设置日志：

en: Unable to store config to %(cache_path)s: %(e)s
zh: 无法将配置存储到 %(cache_path)s：%(e)s

en: Unable to write Apache configuration: %(host)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法写入 Apache 配置: %(host)s: %(err)s

en: Unable to write configuration data for SMF FMRI '%(fmri)s':
    %(errmsg)s
zh: 无法写入 SMF FMRI '%(fmri)s' 的配置数据:
    %(errmsg)s

en: Unable to write configuration: %s
zh: 无法写入配置：%s

en: Unable to write depot_httpd.conf: %s
zh: 无法写入 depot_httpd.conf: %s

en: Unable to write publisher response: %s
zh: 无法写入发布者响应: %s

en: Unable to write status response: %s
zh: 无法写入状态响应：%s

en: Unable to write syspub response: %s
zh: 无法写入 syspub 响应: %s

en: Unable to write sysrepo_httpd.conf: %(host)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法写入 sysrepo_httpd.conf: %(host)s: %(err)s

en: Unable to write sysrepo_httpd.conf: %s
zh: 无法写入 sysrepo_httpd.conf: %s

en: Unable to write versions response: %s
zh: 无法写入版本响应: %s

en: Underscores are discouraged in action attributes.
zh: 操作属性中不允许使用下划线。

en: Unexpected Error
zh: 意外错误

en: Unexpected Error: %s
zh: 意外的错误: %s

en: Unexpected Exception: %s
zh: 意外的异常: %s

en: Unexpected argument(s): %s
zh: 意外参数: %s

en: Universal Access
zh: 通用访问

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown catalog update type '%s'
zh: 未知目录更新类型 '%s'

en: Unknown child linked image: %s
zh: 未知的子链接映像: %s

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown failure; no transaction ID provided in response.
zh: 未知故障；响应中没有提供任何事务 ID。

en: Unknown img_path type.
zh: 未知 img_path 类型。

en: Unknown info_needed type: %s
zh: 未知 info_needed 类型: %s

en: Unknown legal URI '%s'.
zh: 未知的合法 URI '%s'。

en: Unknown output column '%s'
zh: 未知的输出列 '%s'

en: Unknown package
zh: 未知软件包

en: Unknown property %s
zh: 未知属性 %s

en: Unknown property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: 区段 '%(section)s' 中有未知的属性 '%(prop)s'。

en: Unknown property section: %s.
zh: 未知属性区段: %s。

en: Unknown publisher '%s'.
zh: 未知的发布者 '%s'。

en: Unknown related URI '%s'.
zh: 未知的相关 URI '%s'。

en: Unknown repository '%s'.
zh: 未知的系统信息库 '%s'。

en: Unknown repository mirror '%s'.
zh: 未知的系统信息库镜像 '%s'。

en: Unknown repository origin '%s'
zh: 未知的系统信息库源 '%s'

en: Unknown type (%s) in depend action
zh: depend 操作中有未知类型 (%s)

en: Unmodified packages:
zh: 未修改的软件包：

en: Unrecognized format %(format)s. Supported formats: %(valid)s
zh: 无法识别的格式 %(format)s。支持的格式: %(valid)s

en: Unrecognized or malformed data in operation payload: '%s'.
zh: 操作有效载荷中存在不可识别或格式错误的数据: '%s'。

en: Unrecognized, unknown, or invalid CatalogPart '%s'
zh: 无法识别的、未知的或无效的 CatalogPart '%s'

en: Unset sticky Publisher:
     | Unset sticky Publishers:
zh[0]: 取消设置一个粘性发布者：
zh[1]: 取消设置多个粘性发布者：

en: Unsupported
zh: 不支持

en: Unsupported operation '%(op)s' for the specified repository type '%(type)s'.
zh: 指定的系统信息库类型 '%(type)s' 不支持操作 '%(op)s'。

en: Unsupported pkg(5) publisher and image information data format.
zh: 不受支持的 pkg(5) 发布者和映像信息数据格式。

en: Unsupported pkg(5) publisher information data format.
zh: 不受支持的 pkg(5) 发布者信息数据格式。

en: Unsupported scheme '%(scheme)s' in URL: '%(url)s'.
zh: URL '%(url)s' 中不受支持的方案 '%(scheme)s'。

en: Up to date check: planning (%s)
zh: 最新版本检查：正在规划 (%s)

en: Update All
zh: 全部更新

en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: Update Manager Notifier
zh: 更新管理器通知程序

en: Update Optional Components
zh: 更新可选组件

en: Update:
zh: 更新：

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updates Available
zh: 有更新可用

en: Updates Complete
zh: 更新完成

en: Updates Confirmation
zh: 更新确认

en: Updates available
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s
zh: 更新可用
    %(updates)s %(installs)s %(removes)s

en: Updating
zh: 正在更新

en: Updating %s
zh: 正在更新 %s

en: Updating catalog
zh: 正在更新目录

en: Updating image state
zh: 正在更新映像状态

en: Updating modified actions
zh: 正在更新修改的操作

en: Updating package cache
zh: 正在更新软件包缓存

en: Updating package state database
zh: 正在更新软件包状态数据库

en: Updating publisher %s
zh: 正在更新发布者 %s

en: Updating search index
zh: 正在更新搜索索引

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Usage:
            pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
zh: 用法：
            pkg [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]

en: Usage:
            pkg.depot-config ( -d repository_dir | -S ) -r runtime_dir
                    [-c cache_dir] [-s cache_size] [-p port] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-T template_dir] [-A]
                    [-t server_type] ( ( [-F] [-P server_prefix] ) | [--https
                    ( ( --cert server_cert_file --key server_key_file
                    [--cert-chain ssl_cert_chain_file] ) |
                    --cert-key-dir cert_key_directory ) [ (--ca-cert ca_cert_file
                    --ca-key ca_key_file ) ]
                    [--smf-fmri smf_pkg_depot_fmri] ] )
zh: 用法：
            pkg.depot-config ( -d repository_dir | -S ) -r runtime_dir
                    [-c cache_dir] [-s cache_size] [-p port] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-T template_dir] [-A]
                    [-t server_type] ( ( [-F] [-P server_prefix] ) | [--https
                    ( ( --cert server_cert_file --key server_key_file
                    [--cert-chain ssl_cert_chain_file] ) |
                    --cert-key-dir cert_key_directory ) [ (--ca-cert ca_cert_file
                    --ca-key ca_key_file ) ]
                    [--smf-fmri smf_pkg_depot_fmri] ] )

en: Usage:
            pkg.sysrepo -p <port> [-R image_root] [ -c cache_dir] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-r runtime_dir] [-s cache_size] [-t template_dir]
                    [-T http_timeout] [-w http_proxy] [-W https_proxy]
zh: 用法：
            pkg.sysrepo -p <port> [-R image_root] [ -c cache_dir] [-h hostname]
                    [-l logs_dir] [-r runtime_dir] [-s cache_size] [-t template_dir]
                    [-T http_timeout] [-w http_proxy] [-W https_proxy]

en: Usage:
            pkgdepend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Subcommands:
            pkgdepend generate [-IMm] -d dir [-d dir] [-D name=value] [-k path]
                manifest_file
            pkgdepend resolve [-EmoSv] [-d output_dir]
                [-e external_package_file]... [-s suffix] manifest_file ...
    
    Options:
            -R dir
            --help or -?
    Environment:
            PKG_IMAGE
zh: 用法：
            pkgdepend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    子命令：
            pkgdepend generate [-IMm] -d dir [-d dir] [-D name=value] [-k path]
                manifest_file
            pkgdepend resolve [-EmoSv] [-d output_dir]
                [-e external_package_file]... [-s suffix] manifest_file ...
    
    选项：
            -R dir
            --help 或 -?
    环境：
            PKG_IMAGE

en: Usage:
            pkgdiff [-i attribute]... [-o attribute]
                [-t action_name[,action_name]...]...
                [-v name=value]... (file1 | -) (file2 | -)
zh: 用法：
            pkgdiff [-i attribute]... [-o attribute]
                [-t action_name[,action_name]...]...
                [-v name=value]... (file1 | -) (file2 | -)

en: Usage:
            pkgfmt [-cdu] [file1] ...
zh: 用法：
            pkgfmt [-cdu] [file1] ...

en: Usage:
            pkgmerge [-n] -d dest_repo -s variant=value[,...],src_repo ...
                [-p publisher_prefix ... ] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
    Options:
            -d dest_repo
                    The filesystem path or URI of the target repository to publish
                    the merged packages to.  The target repository must already
                    exist; new repositories can be created using pkgrepo(1).
    
            -n
                    Perform a trial run with no changes made to the target
                    repository.
    
            -s variant=value,src_repo
                    The variant name and value to use for packages from this source,
                    followed by the filesystem path or URI of the source repository
                    or package archive to retrieve packages from.  Multiple variants
                    may be specified separated by commas.  The same variants must
                    be named for all sources.  This option may be specified multiple
                    times.
    
            -p publisher_prefix
                    The name of the publisher we should merge packages from.  This
                    option may be specified multiple times.  If no -p option is
                    used, the default is to merge packages from all publishers in
                    all source repositories.
    
            --help or -?
                    Displays a usage message.
    
    Environment:
            TMPDIR, TEMP, TMP
                    The absolute path of the directory where temporary data should
                    be stored during program execution.
zh: 用法：
            pkgmerge [-n] -d dest_repo -s variant=value[,...],src_repo ...
                [-p publisher_prefix ... ] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
    选项：
            -d dest_repo
                    要将合并后的软件包发布到的目标系统信息库的
                    文件系统路径或 URI。目标系统信息库必须
                    预先存在；可以使用 pkgrepo(1) 创建新的系统信息库。
    
            -n
                    在不对目标系统信息库进行更改的情况下
                    执行试运行。
    
            -s variant=value,src_repo
                    要为来自此源的软件包使用的变量名称和值，
                    后跟要从中检索软件包的源系统信息库或软件包归档
                    的文件系统路径或 URI。可以指定由
                    逗号分隔的多个变量。必须为所有源指定
                    相同的变量。此选项可以指定
                    多次。
    
            -p publisher_prefix
                    我们应从中合并软件包的发布者的名称。此
                    选项可以指定多次。如果未使用 -p 选项，
                    则缺省为从所有源系统信息库中的所有发布者中
                    合并软件包。
    
            --help 或 -?
                    显示用法消息。
    
    环境：
            TMPDIR、TEMP、TMP
                    在程序执行期间应将临时数据存储在其中的
                    目录的绝对路径。

en: Usage:
            pkgmogrify [-vi] [-I includedir ...] [-D macro=value ...]
                [-O outputfile] [-P printfile] [inputfile ...]
zh: 用法：
            pkgmogrify [-vi] [-I includedir ...] [-D macro=value ...]
                [-O outputfile] [-P printfile] [inputfile ...]

en: Usage:
            pkgrecv [-aknrv] [-s src_uri] [-d (path|dest_uri)] [-c cache_dir]
                [-m match] [--raw] [--key src_key --cert src_cert]
                [--dkey dest_key --dcert dest_cert]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
            pkgrecv [-s src_repo_uri] --newest
            pkgrecv [-nv] [-s src_repo_uri] [-d path] [-p publisher ...]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert] --clone
    
    Options:
            -a              Store the retrieved package data in a pkg(5) archive
                            at the location specified by -d.  The file may not
                            already exist, and this option may only be used with
                            filesystem-based destinations.
    
            -c cache_dir    The path to a directory that will be used to cache
                            downloaded content.  If one is not supplied, the
                            client will automatically pick a cache directory.
                            In the case where a download is interrupted, and a
                            cache directory was automatically chosen, use this
                            option to resume the download.
    
            -d path_or_uri  The filesystem path or URI of the target repository to
                            republish packages to.  The target must already exist.
                            New repositories can be created using pkgrepo(1).
    
            -h              Display this usage message.
    
            -k              Keep the retrieved package content compressed, ignored
                            when republishing.  Should not be used with pkgsend.
    
            -m match        Controls matching behaviour using the following values:
                                all-timestamps (default)
                                    includes all matching timestamps (implies
                                    all-versions)
                                all-versions
                                    includes all matching versions
                                latest
                                    includes only the latest version of each package
    
            -n              Perform a trial run with no changes made.
            
            -v              Display verbose output.
    
            -p publisher    Only clone the given publisher. Can be specified
                            multiple times. Only valid with --clone.
    
            -r              Recursively evaluates all dependencies for the provided
                            list of packages and adds them to the list.
    
            -s src_repo_uri A URI representing the location of a pkg(5)
                            repository to retrieve package data from.
    
            --clone         Make an exact copy of the source repository. By default,
                            the clone operation will only succeed if publishers in 
                            the  source  repository  are  also  present  in  the
                            destination.  By using -p, the operation can be limited
                            to  specific  publishers  which  will  be  added  to the
                            destination repository if not already present.
                            Packages in the destination repository which are not in
                            the source will be removed.
                            Cloning will leave the destination repository altered in
                            case of an error.
    
            --newest        List the most recent versions of the packages available
                            from the specified repository and exit.  (All other
                            options except -s will be ignored.)
    
            --raw           Retrieve and store the raw package data in a set of
                            directory structures by stem and version at the location
                            specified by -d.  May only be used with filesystem-
                            based destinations.  This can be used with pkgsend(1)
                            include to conveniently modify and republish packages,
                            perhaps by correcting file contents or providing
                            additional package metadata.
    
            --key src_key   Specify a client SSL key file to use for pkg retrieval.
    
            --cert src_cert Specify a client SSL certificate file to use for pkg
                            retrieval.
    
            --dkey dest_key Specify a client SSL key file to use for pkg
                            publication.
    
            --dcert dest_cert Specify a client SSL certificate file to use for pkg
                              publication.
    
    Environment:
            PKG_DEST        Destination directory or URI
            PKG_SRC         Source URI or path
zh: 用法：
            pkgrecv [-aknrv] [-s src_uri] [-d (path|dest_uri)] [-c cache_dir]
                [-m match] [--raw] [--key src_key --cert src_cert]
                [--dkey dest_key --dcert dest_cert]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
            pkgrecv [-s src_repo_uri] --newest
            pkgrecv [-nv] [-s src_repo_uri] [-d path] [-p publisher ...]
                [--key src_key --cert src_cert] --clone
    
    选项：
            -a              将在 pkg(5) 归档中检索到的软件包数据存储在
                            由 -d 指定的位置。该文件可能
                            尚不存在，且此选项仅适用于
                            基于文件系统的目标。
    
            -c cache_dir    用于缓存所下载内容的目录的
                            路径。如果没有提供该目录，
                            客户机将自动选取一个高速缓存目录。
                            如果下载被中断，
                            并且自动选择了某个高速缓存目录，可使用此选项
                            恢复下载。
    
            -d path_or_uri  要将软件包重新发布到其中的目标系统信息库的
                            文件系统路径或 URI。该目标必须已存在。
                            可以使用 pkgrepo(1) 创建新的系统信息库。
    
            -h              显示此用法消息。
    
            -k              使检索到的软件包内容保持压缩状态，在重新发布时
                            会被忽略。不应与 pkgsend 一起使用。
    
            -m match        使用下列值控制匹配行为：
                                all-timestamps（缺省）
                                    包括所有匹配的时间戳（暗指
                                    all-versions）
                                all-versions
                                    包括所有匹配的版本
                                latest
                                    只包括每个软件包的最新版本
    
            -n              在不做更改的情况下执行试运行。
            
            -v              显示详细输出。
    
            -p publisher    只克隆给定的发布者。可以多次
                            指定。只对 --clone 有效。
    
            -r              递归评估所提供列表中的软件包的所有相关项
                            并将其添加到列表中。
    
            -s src_repo_uri 表示要从中检索软件包数据的 pkg(5)
                            系统信息库的位置的 URI。
    
            --clone         生成源系统信息库的精确副本。缺省情况下，
                            克隆操作只有在源系统信息库中的发布者
                            也同样存在于目标中时
                            才会成功。通过使用 -p，可以将操作限定于
                            特定发布者，如果这些发布者尚未存在，会
                            将其添加到目标系统信息库。
                            将删除不在源系统信息库中的
                            目标系统信息库中的软件包。
                            如果发生错误，克隆操作会使目标系统信息库
                            发生更改。
    
            --newest        列出指定的系统信息库中可用的软件包的最新版本
                            并退出。（除 -s 之外的所有其他
                            选项将被忽略。）
    
            --raw           按主干和版本检索一组目录结构中的原始
                            软件包数据并将其存储在
                            由 -d 指定的位置。可能仅适用于基于
                            文件系统的目标。此选项可以与 pkgsend(1)
                            include 一起使用，以便方便地修改和重新发布软件包，
                            这可以通过更正文件内容或提供
                            额外的软件包元数据来实现。
    
            --key src_key   指定要用于 pkg 检索的客户机 SSL 密钥文件。
    
            --cert src_cert 指定要用于 pkg 检索的客户机 SSL
                            证书文件。
    
            --dkey dest_key 指定要用于 pkg 发布的客户机 SSL
                            密钥文件。
    
            --dcert dest_cert 指定要用于 pkg 发布的客户机 SSL
                              证书文件。
    
    环境：
            PKG_DEST        目标目录或 URI
            PKG_SRC         源 URI 或路径

en: Usage:
            pkgrepo [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Subcommands:
         pkgrepo create [--version ver] uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo add-publisher -s repo_uri_or_path publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo remove-publisher [-n] [--synchronous] -s repo_uri_or_path
             publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo get [-F format] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [section/property ...]
    
         pkgrepo info [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo list [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo contents [-m] [-t action_type ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo rebuild [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo refresh [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo remove [-n] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             pkg_fmri_pattern ...
    
         pkgrepo set [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             section/property[+|-]=[value] ... or
             section/property[+|-]=([value]) ...
    
         pkgrepo verify [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo fix [-v] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo help
         pkgrepo version
    
    Options:
            --help or -?
                Displays a usage message.
zh: 用法：
            pkgrepo [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    子命令：
         pkgrepo create [--version ver] uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo add-publisher -s repo_uri_or_path publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo remove-publisher [-n] [--synchronous] -s repo_uri_or_path
             publisher ...
    
         pkgrepo get [-F format] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [section/property ...]
    
         pkgrepo info [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
    
         pkgrepo list [-F format] [-H] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path 
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo contents [-m] [-t action_type ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...] [pkg_fmri_pattern ...]
    
         pkgrepo rebuild [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo refresh [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path [--key ssl_key ...
             --cert ssl_cert ...] [--no-catalog] [--no-index]
    
         pkgrepo remove [-n] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             pkg_fmri_pattern ...
    
         pkgrepo set [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
             section/property[+|-]=[value] ... 或
             section/property[+|-]=([value]) ...
    
         pkgrepo verify [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo fix [-v] [-p publisher ...] -s repo_uri_or_path
    
         pkgrepo help
         pkgrepo version
    
    选项：
            --help 或 -?
                显示用法消息。

en: Usage:
            pkgsend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    Packager subcommands:
            pkgsend generate [-T pattern] [--target file] source ...
            pkgsend publish [-b bundle ...] [-d source ...] [-s repo_uri_or_path]
                [-T pattern] [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
                [--no-catalog] [manifest ...]
    
    Options:
            --help or -?    display usage message
    
    Environment:
            PKG_REPO        The path or URI of the destination repository.
zh: 用法：
            pkgsend [options] command [cmd_options] [operands]
    
    软件包程序子命令：
            pkgsend generate [-T pattern] [--target file] source ...
            pkgsend publish [-b bundle ...] [-d source ...] [-s repo_uri_or_path]
                [-T pattern] [--key ssl_key ... --cert ssl_cert ...]
                [--no-catalog] [manifest ...]
    
    选项：
            --help 或 -?    显示用法消息
    
    环境：
            PKG_REPO        目标系统信息库的路径或 URI。

en: Usage:
            pkgsign -s path_or_uri [-acikn] [--no-index] [--no-catalog]
                (fmri|pattern) ...
zh: 用法：
            pkgsign -s path_or_uri [-acikn] [--no-index] [--no-catalog]
                (fmri|pattern) ...

en: Usage:
            pkgsurf -s target_path -r ref_uri [-n] [-p publisher ...] [-i name ...]
                [-c pattern ...]
    
    Options:
            -c pattern      Treat every package whose FMRI matches 'pattern' as 
                            changed and do not reversion it. Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -i name         Ignore set actions with the name field set to 'name' for
                            determination of content change.  Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -n              Perform a trial run with no changes made.
    
            -p publisher    Only operate on given publisher. Can be specified
                            multiple times.
    
            -r ref_uri      URI of reference repository.
    
            -s target_path  Path to target repository. Repository should only
                            contain one version of each package. Must be a
                            filesystem-based repository.
    
            -?/--help       Print this message.
zh: 用法：
            pkgsurf -s target_path -r ref_uri [-n] [-p publisher ...] [-i name ...]
                [-c pattern ...]
    
    选项：
            -c pattern      将 FMRI 与 'pattern' 匹配的每个软件包视为
                            已发生更改，并且不进行复原。可以指定
                            多次。
    
            -i name         忽略名称字段设置为 'name' 的设置操作
                            以确定内容更改。可以指定
                            多次。
    
            -n              在未进行任何更改的情况下执行试运行。
    
            -p publisher    仅对给定的发布者执行操作。可以指定
                            多次。
    
            -r ref_uri      引用系统信息库的 URI。
    
            -s target_path  目标系统信息库的路径。系统信息库应仅
                            包含每个软件包的一个版本。必须是
                            基于文件系统的系统信息库。
    
            -?/--help       输出此消息。

en: Use pkglint(1) for more details.
zh: 使用 pkglint(1) 获取更多详细信息。

en: Use pkgsend(1) or pkgrecv(1) to republish the
    following packages or paths which were quarantined:
    
    	%s
zh: 使用 pkgsend(1) 或 pkgrecv(1) 重新发布
    以下隔离的软件包或路径：
    
    	%s

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User cannot be installed without user database files present.
zh: 无法安装用户，因为用户数据库文件不存在。

en: User names should be unique.
zh: 用户名应当是唯一的。

en: User names should be valid.
zh: 用户名应当是有效的。

en: User provided certificate chain file %s does not exist.
zh: 用户提供的证书链文件 %s 不存在。

en: User provided server certificate file %s does not exist.
zh: 用户提供的服务器证书文件 %s 不存在。

en: User provided server key file %s does not exist.
zh: 用户提供的服务器密钥文件 %s 不存在。

en: Username %(name)s in %(pkg)s > 8 chars
zh: %(pkg)s 中的用户名 %(name)s 长度 > 8 个字符

en: Username %(name)s in %(pkg)s does not have an initial lower-case alphabetical character
zh: %(pkg)s 中的用户名 %(name)s 最开始的字符不是小写字母字符

en: Username %(name)s in %(pkg)s is invalid - see passwd(4)
zh: %(pkg)s 中的用户名 %(name)s 无效 - 请参见 passwd(4)

en: Using %s as the signature algorithm requires that a key and certificate pair be presented using the -k and -c options.
zh: 要将 %s 用作签名算法，需要使用 -k 和 -c 选项提供一对密钥和证书。

en: VALUE
zh: 值

en: VARIANT
zh: 变量

en: VERSION
zh: 版本

en: Validity:
zh: 有效性：

en: Value '%(value)s' not found in the list of values for %(prop)s .
zh: 在 %(prop)s 的值列表中没有发现值 '%(value)s'。

en: Value '%(value)s' not found in the list of values for property '%(prop)s' in section '%(section)s'.
zh: 在区段 '%(section)s' 中，在属性 '%(prop)s' 的值列表中没有发现值 '%(value)s'。

en: Variants used by packages should be valid.
zh: 软件包使用的变量应当是有效的。

en: Variants/Facets to change:
zh: 要更改的变量/侧面：

en: Various checks on actions
zh: 对操作的各种检查

en: Verification failure: %s
zh: 验证失败: %s

en: Verify Repository Content
zh: 验证系统信息库内容

en: Verifying Packages
zh: 正在验证软件包

en: Verifying repository content
zh: 正在验证系统信息库内容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Available:
zh: 可用版本：

en: Version mismatch: expected version %(expected)d, got version %(found)d
zh: 版本不匹配：预期的版本为 %(expected)d，但获得版本 %(found)d

en: Version must be an integer value.
zh: 版本号必须是一个整数值。

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Vie_w:
zh: 查看(_W)：

en: View %(s1)sAll Installed Packages%(e1)s
zh: 查看 %(s1)s所有已安装的软件包%(e1)s

en: View Global _Policy...
zh: 查看全局策略(_P)...

en: View packages in %(s1)s%(pub)s%(e1)s
zh: 在 %(s1)s%(pub)s%(e1)s 中查看软件包

en: View results for %s
zh: 查看 %s 的结果

en: Virtualization
zh: 虚拟化

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: WARNING: %s
    Unable to setup log:
zh: 警告：%s
    无法设置日志：

en: WARNING: Omitting signature action '%s'
zh: 警告：将忽略签名操作 '%s'

en: WARNING: Several SVR4 packages detected. Multiple pkg.summary and pkg.description attributes may have been generated.
zh: 警告：检测到数个 SVR4 软件包。可能已生成多个 pkg.summary 和 pkg.description 属性。

en: WARNING: The boot environment being modified is not the active one.  Changes
    made in the active BE will not be reflected on the next boot.
zh: 警告：当前所修改的引导环境不是处于活动状态的引导环境。
    在活动引导环境中所做的更改在下一次引导时不会反映出来。

en: WARNING: The boot environment being modified is not the active one.  Changes
    made will not be reflected on the next boot.
zh: 警告：当前所修改的引导环境不是处于活动状态的引导环境。
    所做的更改在下一次引导时不会反映出来。

en: WARNING: pkg mediators may not be accurately shown when one or more publishers have been dehydrated. The correct mediation will be applied when the publishers are rehydrated.
zh: 警告：一个或多个发布者被冻结后可能无法准确显示 pkg 中介。发布者解除冻结后将应用正确的中介。

en: WARNING: pkg(5) appears to be out of date, and should be updated before
    running %(op)s.  Please update pkg(5) by executing 'pkg install
    pkg:/package/pkg' as a privileged user and then retry the %(op)s.
zh: 警告：pkg(5) 好像已过时，在运行 %(op)s 之前应对其进行更新。
    请作为特权用户执行 'pkg install
    pkg:/package/pkg' 来更新 pkg(5)，然后重试 %(op)s。

en: WARNING: unable to access %(uri)s when checking for redirects: %(err)s
zh: 警告：检查重定向时无法访问 %(uri)s: %(err)s

en: Warnings logged: click to view
zh: 记录的警告：单击便可查看

en: Web Install
zh: WebInstall

en: Web Installer Error
zh: Web 安装程序错误

en: Web Installer Error: %s
zh: Web 安装程序错误: %s

en: Web Services
zh: Web 服务

en: Whether to always display the icon on startup
zh: 是否总是在启动时显示此图标

en: Whether to display text message when updates are available
zh: 是否在更新可用时显示文本消息

en: Whether to terminate updatemanagernotiifer after icon activation.
zh: 是否在图标激活之后终止更新管理器通知程序。

en: Window Managers
zh: 窗口管理器

en: Writing configuration data to SMF is not supported at this time.
zh: 此时不支持将配置数据写入 SMF。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, %(version)s (Build %(build)s-%(branch)s)
zh: 是，%(version)s（内部版本 %(build)s-%(branch)s）

en: You must accept the terms of the license before downloading this package.
zh: 在下载此软件包之前，必须接受许可证条款。

en: You must view the terms of the license before downloading this package.
zh: 在下载此软件包之前，必须查看许可证条款。

en: _Accept
zh: 接受(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Publisher...
zh: 添加发布者(_A)...

en: _Add...
zh: 添加(_A)...

en: _Alias:
zh: 别名(_A)：

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Details
zh: 详细信息(_D)

en: _Do not show this confirmation dialog again
zh: 请不要再次显示此确认对话框(_D)

en: _Down
zh: 向下(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Export Selections...
zh: 导出选定项(_E)...

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _General
zh: 常规(_G)

en: _Install Details
zh: 安装详细信息(_I)

en: _Install/Update
zh: 安装/更新(_I)

en: _Logs
zh: 日志(_L)

en: _Manage Publishers...
zh: 管理发布者(_M)...

en: _Modify...
zh: 修改(_M)...

en: _Optional Components
zh: 可选组件(_O)

en: _Package
zh: 软件包(_P)

en: _Package Version Info
zh: 软件包版本信息(_P)

en: _Proceed
zh: 继续(_P)

en: _Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜索(_R)

en: _Registration Details
zh: 注册详细信息(_R)

en: _Reject
zh: 拒绝(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Remove Details
zh: 删除详细信息(_R)

en: _Restart Later
zh: 稍后重新启动(_R)

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Signature Policy
zh: 签名策略(_S)

en: _URI:
zh: URI(_U)：

en: _Up
zh: 向上(_U)

en: _Update Details
zh: 更新详细信息(_U)

en: _Updates
zh: 更新(_U)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: a destination must be provided
zh: 必须提供一个目标

en: a linked image name and path must be specified
zh: 必须指定链接映像名称和路径

en: a mediator must be provided when mediator-version, mediator-implementation, or mediator-priority is specified
zh: 当指定了 mediator-version、mediator-implementation 或 mediator-priority 时，必须提供中介

en: a mediator version and/or implementation must be specified using -V and -I
zh: 必须使用 -V 和 -I 指定一个中介版本和/或实现

en: a mediator-version or mediator-implementation must be provided if a mediator is specified
zh: 如果指定了中介，则必须提供 mediator-version 或 mediator-implementation

en: a predicate may only be specified for conditional dependencies
zh: 只能为条件相关项指定谓词

en: a property may only be set once in a command. %s was set twice
zh: 在命令中对属性只能设置一次。%s 已设置两次

en: a property name and value must be provided in the form <section/property>=<value> or <section/property>=(["<value>" ...])
zh: 必须以以下格式提供属性名称和值：<区段/属性>=<值>或<区段/属性>=(["<值>" ...])

en: a repository must be provided
zh: 必须提供一个系统信息库

en: a source repository must be provided
zh: 必须提供一个源系统信息库

en: action level options ('%s') to -o cannot be used with the -p option
zh: 对 -o 的操作级别选项 ('%s') 不能与 -p 选项结合使用

en: action level options to -o cannot be used with the queries that return packages
zh: 对 -o 的操作级别选项不能与可返回软件包的查询结合使用

en: alias '%s' missing from etc/driver_aliases
zh: etc/driver_aliases 中缺少别名 '%s'

en: all selection toggle
zh: 所有选择切换

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Recent Searches</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Access stored results from recent searches in this session.</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[信息]' title='信息' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>最近的搜索</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>在此会话中访问最近的搜索的已存储结果。</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search All Publishers</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> There is nothing to search as there are no configured or enabled publishers.</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[信息]' title='信息' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜索所有发布者</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>没有可供搜索的对象，因为没有配置或启用发布者。</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search All Publishers</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Use the Search field to search for packages within the following Publishers:</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[信息]' title='信息' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜索所有发布者</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> 使用“搜索”字段可在以下发布者中搜索软件包：</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search Results</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>
zh: alt='[信息]' title='信息' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜索结果</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search Results</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>No packages found in <b>%(pub)s</b> matching <b>%(text)s</b></TD></TR>
zh: alt='[信息]' title='信息' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>搜索结果</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>在 <b>%(pub)s</b> 中找不到任何与 <b>%(text)s</b> 匹配的软件包</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>Search in All Installed Packages</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Search is <b>not</b> supported in All Installed Packages.</TD></TR>
zh: alt='[信息]' title='信息' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>在“所有已安装的软件包”中搜索</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><b>不</b>支持在“所有已安装的软件包”中搜索。</TD></TR>

en: alt='[Information]' title='Information' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>View Packages</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>
zh: alt='[信息]' title='信息' ALIGN='bottom'></TD><TD><h3><b>查看软件包</b></h3><TD></TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>

en: an image directory path must be specified
zh: 必须指定映像目录路径

en: append requires one package name
zh: append 需要一个软件包名称

en: at least one -d option is required if -S is not used.
zh: 如果不使用 -S，则至少一个 -d 选项是必需的。

en: at least one file path or tag name required
zh: 至少需要一个文件路径或标记名称

en: at least one mediator must be specified
zh: 必须至少指定一个中介

en: at least one package name required
zh: 至少需要一个软件包名称

en: at least one publisher must be specified
zh: 必须至少指定一个发布者

en: at least one search term must be provided
zh: 必须至少提供一个搜索词条

en: attribute '%s' not found
zh: 未找到属性 '%s'

en: broken mode mode=%(mode)s delivered in action for %(path)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(path)s 的操作中提供了不正确的模式 mode=%(mode)s

en: build to use from lint and reference repositories
zh: lint 和引用系统信息库要使用的内部版本

en: cache_dir option -c is required if -F is not used.
zh: 如果不使用 -F，则 cache_dir 选项 -c 是必需的。

en: cannot resolve FMRI to a delivered file
zh: 无法将 FMRI 解析为传送的文件

en: cannot specify linked image property: '%s'
zh: 无法指定链接映像属性: '%s'

en: cannot use '/' chars in prefixes
zh: 不能在前缀中使用 '/' 字符

en: cannot use --smf-fmri without --https.
zh: 不能在没有 --https 的情况下使用 --smf-fmri。

en: cannot use -F and -A together.
zh: 不能同时使用 -F 和 -A。

en: cannot use -F and -p together.
zh: 不能同时使用 -F 和 -p。

en: cannot use -P without -F.
zh: 不能在没有 -F 的情况下使用 -P。

en: cannot use -d and -S together.
zh: 不能同时使用 -d 和 -S。

en: cannot use -d with writable roots and -F together.
zh: 不能将 -d 与可写根目录和 -F 一起使用。

en: cert-key-dir option is require to store the generated certificates and keys
zh: 需要 cert-key-dir 选项以存储生成的证书和密钥

en: certificate and key files must be presented at the same time.
zh: 证书文件和密钥文件必须同时存在。

en: certificate or key files are given before https service is turned on. Use --https to turn on the service.
zh: 在打开 https 服务之前提供了证书文件或密钥文件。请使用 --https 打开该服务。

en: checks OpenSolaris packages for common action errors
zh: 检查 OpenSolaris 软件包中是否存在常见操作错误

en: checks OpenSolaris packages for common errors
zh: 检查 OpenSolaris 软件包中是否存在常见错误

en: class '%s' missing from etc/driver_classes
zh: etc/driver_classes 中缺少类 '%s'

en: command does not take operands
zh: 命令没有操作数

en: command does not take operands ('%s')
zh: 命令没有操作数 ('%s')

en: contents: must request remote contents for specific packages
zh: contents: 必须为特定软件包请求远程内容

en: dependency on obsolete package in %s:
zh: %s 中有依赖于过时软件包的相关项：

en: device policy '%s' missing from etc/security/device_policy
zh: etc/security/device_policy 中缺少设备策略 '%s'

en: device privilege '%s' missing from etc/security/extra_privs
zh: etc/security/extra_privs 中缺少设备权限 '%s'

en: directory action for %(path)s delivered in %(pkg)s with mode=%(mode)s that has no executable bits
zh: %(pkg)s 中提供的 %(path)s 目录操作的 mode=%(mode)s 不具有可执行位

en: directory to use as a repository cache
zh: 要用作系统信息库缓存的目录

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: diverged
zh: 已分离

en: duplicate depend actions in %(pkg)s %(actions)s
zh: %(pkg)s %(actions)s 中的 depend 操作重复

en: duplicate set actions on %(names)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中的 %(names)s 上的 set 操作重复

en: e.g. http://pkg.oracle.com/solaris/release
zh: 例如 http://pkg.oracle.com/solaris/release

en: editable file has been changed
zh: 可编辑文件已更改

en: etc/name_to_major: '%s' entry not present
zh: etc/name_to_major: '%s' 条目不存在

en: etc/name_to_major: more than one entry for '%s' is present
zh: etc/name_to_major: 存在多个 '%s' 条目

en: extra alias '%s' found in etc/driver_aliases
zh: 在 etc/driver_aliases 中找到附加别名 '%s'

en: extra class '%s' found in etc/driver_classes
zh: 在 etc/driver_classes 中找到附加类 '%s'

en: extra device policy '%s' found in etc/security/device_policy
zh: 在 etc/security/device_policy 中找到附加设备策略 '%s'

en: extra device privilege '%s' found in etc/security/extra_privs
zh: 在 etc/security/extra_privs 中找到附加设备权限 '%s'

en: extra minor node permission '%s' found in etc/minor_perm
zh: 在 etc/minor_perm 中找到附加次要节点权限 '%s'

en: facet value should be set to 'true', 'false' or 'all' in attribute name %(key)s in %(fmri)s
zh: 在 %(fmri)s 的属性名 %(key)s 中，应将侧面值设置为 'true'、'false' 或 'all'

en: facet value should be set to a valid value in an action attribute
zh: 应将操作属性中的侧面值设置为有效值

en: file repository %s cannot be proxied. Only file repositories of version 4 or later are supported.
zh: 无法对文件系统信息库 %s 进行代理。仅支持版本 4 或更高版本的文件系统信息库。

en: file repository %s does not exist or is not accessible
zh: 文件系统信息库 %s 不存在或无法访问

en: file/1 must be sent a file.
zh: 必须将 file/1 发送给一个文件。

en: fmris matching the following patterns do not have matching versions across all repositories for publisher %(pubs)s: %(patterns)s
zh: 与以下模式匹配的 fmri 在发布者 %(pubs)s 的所有系统信息库中没有匹配的版本: %(patterns)s

en: generate subcommand doesn't use -R
zh: generate 子命令不使用 -R

en: get_fmri(pattern) %(pattern)s matched %(count)s packages: %(pkgs)s
zh: get_fmri(pattern) %(pattern)s 匹配了 %(count)s 个软件包: %(pkgs)s

en: group may only be specified once
zh: 组只可以指定一次

en: http_timeout must a positive integer
zh: http_timeout 必须是正整数

en: https configuration is not supported in fragment mode.
zh: 段模式下不支持 https 配置。

en: illegal %(cmd)s option -- %(opt)s
zh: 非法 %(cmd)s 选项 -- %(opt)s

en: illegal argument -- %s
zh: 非法参数 -- %s

en: illegal global option -- %s
zh: 非法全局选项 -- %s

en: illegal option -- %s
zh: 非法选项 -- %s

en: info.classification attribute does not contain '%(prefix)s' for %(fmri)s
zh: info.classification 属性未包含 %(fmri)s 的 '%(prefix)s'

en: info.classification attribute in %(fmri)s does not contain one of the values defined for the section %(section)s: %(ref_cats)s from %(path)s
zh: %(fmri)s 中的 info.classification 属性未包含为区段 %(section)s 定义的某个值：来自 %(path)s 的 %(ref_cats)s

en: info.classification attribute should be valid.
zh: info.classification 属性应当是有效的。

en: info.classification value %(value)s does not contain one of the valid sections %(ref_sections)s for %(fmri)s.
zh: info.classification 值 %(value)s 未包含 %(fmri)s 的有效区段 %(ref_sections)s 之一。

en: info.classification value %(value)s does not match %(prefix)s<Section>/<Category> for %(fmri)s
zh: info.classification 值 %(value)s 与 %(fmri)s 的 %(prefix)s<区段>/<类别> 不匹配

en: integer argument expected
zh: 需要整数参数

en: invalid %(attr)s value '%(value)s': %(error)s
zh: 无效的 %(attr)s 值 '%(value)s': %(error)s

en: invalid %(key)s: %(val)s: %(err)s
zh: 无效 %(key)s: %(val)s: %(err)s

en: invalid action for publication: %s
zh: 发布的操作无效: %s

en: invalid action in package %(fmri)s: %(action)s: %(error)s
zh: 软件包 %(fmri)s 中的无效操作: %(action)s: %(error)s

en: invalid action, '%(action)s': %(error)s
zh: 无效操作 '%(action)s': %(error)s

en: invalid cache size: %s
zh: 无效高速缓存大小: %s

en: invalid linked image or zone name '%s'.
zh: 链接映像或区域名称 '%s' 无效。

en: invalid linked image property: '%s'.
zh: 链接映像属性无效: '%s'。

en: invalid operation stage: '%s'
zh: 操作阶段无效: '%s'

en: invalid option(s):
zh: 无效选项：

en: invalid package actuator name {attr} in {fmri}
    supported values: {sact}
zh: {fmri} 中的软件包执行器名称 {attr} 无效
    支持的值：{sact}

en: invalid pkg name %s
zh: 无效的 pkg 名称 %s

en: invalid port: %s
zh: 无效端口: %s

en: invalid value for http_timeout: %s
zh: http_timeout 的值无效: %s

en: invalid version
zh: 无效版本

en: label
zh: 标签

en: last name component %(name)s in package name clashes across %(pkgs)s
zh: %(pkgs)s 间软件包名中的姓氏组件 %(name)s 发生冲突

en: latest incorporations:
zh: 最新 incorporation：

en: legacy action in %s does not contain a REV= string
zh: %s 中的遗留操作不包含 REV= 字符串

en: legacy package %(legacy)s did not result in a dependency on %(pkg)s
zh: 传统软件包 %(legacy)s 没有产生依赖于 %(pkg)s 的相关项

en: legacy package %(legacy)s did not result in a dependency on %(pkg)s when following package renames
zh: 在执行软件包重命名时，传统软件包 %(legacy)s 没有产生依赖于 %(pkg)s 的相关项

en: legacy renaming: %s
zh: 传统重命名：%s

en: license action in %(pkg)s has a path attribute, %(path)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中的许可证操作具有路径属性 %(path)s

en: linked image property arguments must be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: 链接映像属性参数的格式必须是“<名称>=<值>”。

en: linked image property specified multiple times: '%s'.
zh: 链接映像属性指定了多次: '%s'。

en: lint repository URI
zh: lint 系统信息库 URI

en: list checks configured for this session and exit
zh: 列出为此会话配置的检查项并退出

en: loading extension %(checker)s: duplicate pkglint_id %(pkglint_id)s in %(method)s
zh: 正在加载扩展 %(checker)s: %(method)s 中有重复的 pkglint_id %(pkglint_id)s

en: loading extensions: duplicate checker name %(name)s: %(class)s
zh: 正在加载扩展: 重复的检验器名称 %(name)s: %(class)s

en: loop detected in rename: %s
zh: 在重命名中检测到循环：%s

en: macros must be of form name=value
zh: 宏的格式必须为 name=value

en: manifest is not in pkgfmt form
zh: 清单不是 pkgfmt 格式的

en: minor node permission '%s' missing from etc/minor_perm
zh: etc/minor_perm 中缺少次要节点权限 '%s'

en: mirror
zh: 镜像

en: missing file %s
zh: 缺少文件 %s

en: missing or corrupt pkglintrc file %(config_file)s: %(err)s
zh: pkglintrc 文件 %(config_file)s 缺少或已损坏：%(err)s

en: missing required parameter
zh: 缺少必需的参数

en: missing version
zh: 缺少版本

en: mode is required; value must be of the form '644', '0644', or '04755'.
zh: 模式是必需的，值的格式必须是 '644'、'0644' 或 '04755'。

en: mode may only be specified once
zh: 模式只可以指定一次

en: mode=%(mode)s is too short in action for %(path)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(path)s 的操作中 mode=%(mode)s 太短

en: more than one set of dependencies found: %s
zh: 找到多组相关项: %s

en: must request remote info for specific packages
zh: 必须为特定软件包请求远程信息

en: must specify at least one pkgfmri
zh: 必须至少指定一个 pkgfmri

en: my_packages
zh: 我的软件包

en: no fmri attribute in depend action in %s
zh: 在 %s 中的 depend 操作中没有任何 fmri 属性

en: no license information could be found for the following packages:
zh: 找不到以下软件包的许可证信息：

en: no match group %(group)d (max %(maxgroups)d)
zh: 没有匹配的组 %(group)d（最大为 %(maxgroups)d）

en: no matching facets found
zh: 未找到任何匹配的侧面

en: no matching mediators found
zh: 未找到任何匹配的中介

en: no matching properties found
zh: 未找到任何匹配的属性

en: no matching publishers found
zh: 未找到任何匹配的发布者

en: no matching variants found
zh: 未找到任何匹配的变量

en: no packages are installed
zh: 未安装软件包

en: no packages have newer versions available
zh: 没有软件包有更新的版本可用

en: no packages installed
zh: 没有安装软件包

en: no packages installed or available for installation
zh: 没有安装软件包，或没有可供安装的软件包

en: no packages matching '%s' allowed by installed incorporations, or image variants that are known or installed
zh: 已安装的 incorporation 或者已知或已安装的映像变量不允许任何软件包与 '%s' 匹配

en: no packages matching '%s' known
zh: 没有任何已知软件包与 '%s' 匹配

en: no publishers from source repositories match the given -p options.
zh: 源系统信息库中的发布者与给定的 -p 选项不匹配。

en: no repositories found
zh: 未找到任何系统信息库

en: no sections found in data file %s
zh: 在数据文件 %s 中未找到区段

en: no subcommand specified
zh: 未指定子命令

en: no such property: %s
zh: 无此类属性: %s

en: no value specified for key attribute '%s'
zh: 没有为关键属性 '%s' 指定值

en: non-sticky
zh: 非粘性

en: obsolete dependency check skipped: unable to find dependency %(dep)s for %(pkg)s
zh: 已跳过过时相关性检查：未找到 %(pkg)s 的相关项 %(dep)s

en: obsolete package %(pkg)s has %(key)s attribute
zh: 过时软件包 %(pkg)s 具有 %(key)s 属性

en: obsolete package %s contains actions other than set or signature actions
zh: 过时软件包 %s 包含 set 或 signature 操作之外的操作

en: obsolete package: %s
zh: 过时的软件包：%s

en: online
zh: 联机

en: only -e or -n may be specified
zh: 只能指定 -e 或 -n

en: only one image directory path may be specified
zh: 只能指定一个映像目录路径

en: only one manifest argument can be stdin
zh: 只能 stdin 一个清单参数

en: only one of [cdu] may be specified
zh: 只能指定 [cdu] 中的一个

en: only one publisher name may be specified
zh: 只能指定一个发布者名称

en: open requires one package name
zh: open 需要一个软件包名称

en: origin
zh: 源

en: owner may only be specified once
zh: 所有者只可以指定一次

en: p5i Files
zh: p5i 文件

en: package %(pkg)s is tagged as not supporting %(var_name)s %(var_value)s
zh: 软件包 %(pkg)s 被标记为不支持 %(var_name)s %(var_value)s

en: package %(pkg)s was renamed to an obsolete package %(obs)s
zh: 软件包 %(pkg)s 被重命名为过时的软件包 %(obs)s

en: package actuator should be set to a valid value
zh: 软件包执行器应设置为有效的值

en: package renaming: %s
zh: 软件包重命名：%s

en: path %(path)s has both overlay and non-overlay actions across %(fmris)s
zh: 在 %(fmris)s 中，路径 %(path)s 同时具有 overlay 和 non-overlay 操作

en: path %(path)s has duplicate 'overlay=allow' actions for the following variants across across %(fmris)s: %(var)s
zh: 在 %(fmris)s 中，对于以下变量，路径 %(path)s 具有重复的 'overlay=allow' 操作: %(var)s

en: path %(path)s has duplicate 'overlay=true' actions for the following variants across across %(fmris)s: %(var)s
zh: 在 %(fmris)s 中，对于以下变量，路径 %(path)s 具有重复的 'overlay=true' 操作: %(var)s

en: path %(path)s has mismatching attributes for 'overlay=true' and 'overlay=allow' action-pairs across %(fmris)s
zh: 在 %(fmris)s 中，路径 %(path)s 对于 'overlay=true' 和 'overlay=allow' 操作对具有不匹配的属性

en: path %(path)s has missing mediator attributes across actions in %(fmris)s
zh: 路径 %(path)s 在 %(fmris)s 中的操作中缺少中介属性

en: path %(path)s is delivered by multiple action types across %(pkgs)s
zh: 路径 %(path)s 由多个操作类型在 %(pkgs)s 间传送

en: path %(path)s missing 'preserve' attribute for 'overlay=allow' action in %(fmri)s
zh: 在 %(fmri)s 中，路径 %(path)s 缺少 'overlay=allow' 操作的 'preserve' 属性

en: path %(path)s uses 'overlay=true' actions but has no corresponding 'overlay=allow' actions across %(fmris)s
zh: 在 %(fmris)s 中，路径 %(path)s 使用 'overlay=true' 操作但没有对应的 'overlay=allow' 操作

en: path %(path)s uses different mediator namespaces across actions in %(fmris)s
zh: 路径 %(path)s 在 %(fmris)s 中的操作中使用不同的中介名称空间

en: path %(path)s uses multiple action types for potentially mediated links across actions in %(fmris)s
zh: 路径 %(path)s 在 %(fmris)s 中的操作中为可能起中介作用的链接使用多个操作类型

en: path %(path)s uses overlay='true' actions but has duplicate 'overlay=allow' actions for the following variants across %(fmris)s: %(vars)s
zh: 在 %(fmris)s 中，对于以下变量，路径 %(path)s 使用 overlay='true' 操作但具有重复的 'overlay=allow' 操作: %(vars)s

en: pattern to match FMRIs in lint URI
zh: lint URI 中与 FMRI 匹配的模式

en: pkg is configured to use the system repository (via the use-system-repo
    property) but it could not get the host and port from
    svc:/application/pkg/zones-proxy-client nor svc:/application/pkg/system-repository, and
    the PKG_SYSREPO_URL environment variable was not set.  Please try enabling one
    of those services or setting the PKG_SYSREPO_URL environment variable.
zh: pkg 被配置为使用系统信息库（通过 use-system-repo
    属性），但它无法从 svc:/application/pkg/zones-proxy-client
    或 svc:/application/pkg/system-repository 获取主机和端口，并且未设置 PKG_SYSREPO_URL 
    环境变量。请尝试启用这些服务中的一个
    或设置 PKG_SYSREPO_URL 环境变量。

en: pkg(5) FMRIs should be valid.
zh: pkg(5) FMRI 应当是有效的。

en: pkg(5) appears to be out of date and should be updated.
    Please update %s package
zh: pkg(5) 似乎已过期，应进行更新。
    请更新 %s 软件包

en: pkg(5) out of date
zh: pkg(5) 已过期

en: pkg(5) update check failed.
zh: pkg(5) 更新检查失败。

en: pkg.depot-config only supports v4 repositories
zh: pkg.depot-config 仅支持 v4 系统信息库

en: pkg.description matches pkg.summary in %s
zh: %s 中的 pkg.description 与 pkg.summary 相匹配

en: pkg.linted attributes detected for %(pkg)s %(action)s: %(linted)s
zh: %(pkg)s %(action)s 中检测到了 pkg.linted 属性: %(linted)s

en: pkg.linted attributes detected for %(pkg)s: %(linted)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中检测到了 pkg.linted 属性: %(linted)s

en: pkg: %(succeeded)s/%(total)s catalogs successfully updated:
zh: pkg: %(succeeded)s/%(total)s 目录已成功更新：

en: pkg: '%(cmd)s' failed. 
    with a return code of %(ret)d.
zh: pkg: '%(cmd)s' 失败。
    返回代码为 %(ret)d。

en: pkg: A system error %(e)s was caught executing %(cmd)s
zh: pkg: 执行 %(cmd)s 时出现系统错误 %(e)s

en: pkg: contents: no matching actions found in the listed packages
zh: pkg: contents: 在所列的软件包中没有找到任何匹配的操作

en: pkg: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified are
    installed on the system.  Try specifying -r to query remotely:
zh: pkg: contents: 系统中没有安装任何与您指定的以下模式匹配的
    软件包。请尝试指定 -r 来进行远程查询：

en: pkg: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified were
    found in the catalog.  Try relaxing the patterns, refreshing, and/or
    examining the catalogs:
zh: pkg: contents：在目录中没有找到任何与您指定的以下模式匹配的
    软件包。请尝试放宽模式、刷新和/或
    检查目录：

en: pkg: info: no packages matching the following patterns you specified are
    installed on the system.  Try specifying -r to query remotely:
zh: pkg: info：系统中没有安装任何与您指定的以下模式匹配的
    软件包。请尝试指定 -r 来进行远程查询：

en: pkg: info: no packages matching the following patterns you specified were
    found in the catalog.  Try relaxing the patterns, refreshing, and/or
    examining the catalogs:
zh: pkg: info：在目录中没有找到任何与您指定的以下模式匹配的
    软件包。请尝试细化模式、刷新和/或
    检查目录：

en: pkg: unable to activate %s
zh: pkg: 无法激活 %s

en: pkg: unable to create BE %s
zh: pkg: 无法创建引导环境 %s

en: pkg: unable to create an auto snapshot. pkg recovery is disabled.
zh: pkg: 无法创建自动快照。pkg 恢复被禁用。

en: pkg: unable to destroy snapshot %s
zh: pkg: 无法销毁快照 %s

en: pkg: unable to mount BE %(name)s on %(clone_dir)s
zh: pkg: 无法在 %(clone_dir)s 上挂载引导环境 %(name)s

en: pkg: unable to rollback BE %s and restore image
zh: pkg: 无法回滚引导环境 %s 和恢复映像

en: pkgdepend has inferred conditional dependencies with different targets but
    which share a predicate.  pkg(5) can not represent these dependencies.  This
    issue can be resolved by changing the packaging of the links which generated the
    conditional dependencies so that they have different predicates or share the
    same FMRI.  Each pair of problematic conditional dependencies follows:
zh: pkgdepend 推断出存在一些目标不同但谓词相同的
    条件相关项。pkg(5) 无法表示这些相关项。此问题可以
    通过以下方法解决：更改生成条件相关项的
    链接包，以使这些相关项具有不同的谓词或
    相同的 FMRI。每对有问题的条件相关项如下：

en: pkglint only supports a single publisher per image.
zh: pkglint 仅支持一个映像有一个发布者。

en: pkgrepo: contents: This package contains no actions with the types specified
    using the -t option | pkgrepo: contents: These packages contain no actions with the types specified
    using the -t option.
zh[0]: pkgrepo: contents：此软件包不包含具有使用 -t 选项指定的类型的任何
    操作
zh[1]: pkgrepo: contents：这些软件包不包含具有使用 -t 选项指定的类型的任何
    操作。

en: pkgrepo: contents: no packages matching the following patterns you specified
    were found in the repository.
zh: pkgrepo: contents：在系统信息库中没有找到任何与您指定的以下模式
    匹配的软件包。

en: prefix %s cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: 前缀 %s 不能在给定的 depot 配置中多次使用

en: produce verbose output, overriding settings in pkglintrc
zh: 生成详细输出，覆盖 pkglintrc 中的设置

en: properties to be set must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: %s
zh: 要设置的属性的格式必须为“<名称>=<值>”。所提供的属性为: %s

en: property arguments must be of the form '<section.property>=<value>'.
zh: 属性参数的格式必须是“<区段.属性>=<值>”。

en: property values to be added must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: %s
zh: 要添加的属性值的格式必须为“<名称>=<值>”。所提供的属性值为: %s

en: property values to be removed must be of the form '<name>=<value>'. This is what was given: %s
zh: 要删除的属性值的格式必须为“<名称>=<值>”。所提供的属性值为: %s

en: propname ...
zh: 属性名称 ...

en: propname propvalue
zh: 属性名称 属性值

en: publisher ...
zh: 发布者 ...

en: reference repository URI
zh: 引用系统信息库 URI

en: renamed package %s contains actions other than set, depend or signature actions
zh: 重命名软件包 %s 包含 set、depend 或 signature 操作之外的操作。

en: renamed package %s does not declare a 'require' dependency indicating what it was renamed to
zh: 重命名的软件包 %s 没有声明 'require' 相关项，以指示它被重命名为什么

en: repo_root %s cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: repo_root %s 不能在给定的 depot 配置中多次使用

en: required port option -p missing.
zh: 缺少必需的端口选项 -p。

en: required port option missing.
zh: 缺少必需的端口选项。

en: required runtime dir option -r missing.
zh: 缺少必需的运行时 dir 选项 -r。

en: requires a property name and at least one value
zh: 需要一个属性名称和至少一个值

en: requires a property name and value
zh: 需要一个属性名称和值

en: requires a publisher name
zh: 需要一个发布者名称

en: requires at least one property name
zh: 至少需要一个属性名称

en: results
zh: 结果

en: runid must be an integer
zh: runid 必须为整数

en: scheme must be http
zh: 模式必须是 http

en: search-before, search-after, and search-first (-P) may not be combined
zh: 不能组合使用 search-before、search-after 和 search-first (-P)

en: server CA certificate and key files must be presented at the same time.
zh: 服务器 CA 证书文件和密钥文件必须同时存在。

en: sort_file_max_size must be greater than 0
zh: sort_file_max_size 必须大于 0

en: specified publisher(s) already exist: %s
zh: 指定的发布者已存在：%s

en: specify an alternative pkglintrc file
zh: 指定备用 pkglintrc 文件

en: synced
zh: 已同步

en: the --proxy argument may only be combined with the -g, --add-origin,  -m, --add-mirror, or -p options
zh: --proxy 参数只能与 -g、--add-origin、-m、--add-mirror 或 -p 选项组合使用

en: the -O and -g, --add-origin, -G, or --remove-origin options may not be combined
zh: 不能组合使用 -O 和 -g、--add-origin、-G 或 --remove-origin 选项

en: the -p option may not be combined with the -g, --add-origin, -G, --remove-origin, -m, --add-mirror, -M, --remove-mirror, --enable, --disable, --no-refresh, or --reset-uuid options
zh: -p 选项不可与 -g、--add-origin、-G、--remove-origin、-m、--add-mirror、-M、--remove-mirror、--enable、--disable、--no-refresh 或 --reset-uuid 选项组合使用

en: the following publishers were not found in source repositories: %s
zh: 在源系统信息库中找不到以下发布者: %s

en: the root-image attribute is only valid for origin dependencies
zh: root-image 属性只对源相关项有效

en: the specified image path is not empty: %s.
    To override, use the -f (force) option.
zh: 指定的映像路径不为空: %s。
    要进行覆盖，请使用 -f（强制）选项。

en: there is already an image at: %s.
    To override, use the -f (force) option.
zh: 以下位置中已存在一个映像: %s。
    要进行覆盖，请使用 -f（强制）选项。

en: to
zh: 至

en: transform (%(transform)s) has 'delete' operationwith malformed regexp (%(err)s)
zh: 转换 (%(transform)s) 的 'delete' 操作包含错误格式的正则表达式 (%(err)s)

en: transform (%(transform)s) has 'edit' operation with malformed regexp (%(err)s)
zh: 转换 (%(transform)s) 的 'edit' 操作包含错误格式的正则表达式 (%(err)s)

en: transform (%(transform)s) has delete operation with replacement string regexp error %(err)e
zh: 转换 (%(transform)s) 的 delete 操作存在替换字符串正则表达式错误 %(err)e

en: transform (%(transform)s) has edit operation with replacement string regexp error %(err)e
zh: 转换 (%(transform)s) 的 edit 操作存在替换字符串正则表达式错误 %(err)e

en: transform (%(transform)s) has regexp error (%(err)s) in matching clause
zh: 转换 (%(transform)s) 的匹配子句中存在正则表达式错误 (%(err)s)

en: transform (%s) has 'abort' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'abort' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'add' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'add' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'default' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'default' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'delete' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'delete' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'drop' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'drop' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'edit' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'edit' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'emit' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'emit' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'exit' operation syntax error: illegal exit value
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'exit' 操作语法错误：非法的退出值

en: transform (%s) has 'print' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'print' 操作语法错误

en: transform (%s) has 'set' operation syntax error
zh: 转换 (%s) 存在 'set' 操作语法错误

en: two manifest arguments are required
zh: 需要两个清单参数

en: unable to construct fmri from %s
zh: 无法从 %s 构造 fmri

en: unable to create htdocs dir: %s
zh: 无法创建 htdocs 目录: %s

en: unable to follow renames for %s: possible missing package
zh: 无法跟踪 %s 重命名历史：可能缺少软件包

en: unable to get publisher information: %s
zh: 无法获取发布者信息: %s

en: unable to parse data file %(path)s: %(err)s
zh: 无法解析数据文件 %(path)s：%(err)s

en: unable to read config file: %s
zh: 无法读取配置文件: %s

en: unable to read p5p archive file at %s
zh: 无法读取位于 %s 的 p5p 归档文件

en: unable to unmount BE %(be_name)s mounted at %(be_path)s
zh: 无法卸载 %(be_path)s 中安装的 BE %(be_name)s

en: unable to write crypto.txt file: %s
zh: 无法写入 crypto.txt 文件: %s

en: unable to write publisher response: %s
zh: 无法写入发布者响应: %s

en: unable to write to index directory.
zh: 无法写入到索引目录。

en: underscore in 'set' action name %(name)s in %(fmri)s
zh: %(fmri)s 中的 'set' 操作名称 %(name)s 中包含下划线

en: underscore in attribute name %(key)s in %(fmri)s
zh: 在 %(fmri)s 的属性名 %(key)s 中存在下划线

en: underscore in obsolete 'set' action name %(name)s should be %(new)s in %(fmri)s
zh: 过时的 'set' 操作名称 %(name)s 中的下划线在 %(fmri)s 中应当为 %(new)s

en: unknown action found in %s
zh: 在 %s 中找到未知操作

en: unknown action type '%(type)s' in action '%(action)s'
zh: 操作 '%(action)s' 中的操作类型 '%(type)s' 未知

en: unknown action type '%(type)s' in package '%(fmri)s' in action '%(action)s'
zh: 操作 '%(action)s' 中软件包 '%(fmri)s' 中的操作类型 '%(type)s' 未知

en: unknown action types: %s
zh: 未知操作类型: %s

en: unknown command %s
zh: 未知的命令 %s

en: unknown property '%s'
zh: 未知属性 '%s'

en: unknown property section '%s'
zh: 未知属性区段 '%s'

en: unknown server type %(type)s. Known types are: %(known)s
zh: 未知的服务器类型 %(type)s。已知的类型为: %(known)s

en: unknown subcommand '%s'
zh: 未知子命令 '%s'

en: unknown transform operation '%s'
zh: 未知的转换操作 '%s'

en: unsupported format '%s'
zh: 不受支持的格式 '%s'

en: unsupported search
zh: 不受支持的搜索

en: unusual mode mode=%(mode)s delivered in action for %(path)s in %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 中 %(path)s 的操作中提供了异常的模式 mode=%(mode)s

en: value '%s' invalid
zh: 值 '%s' 无效

en: value must be >= %d
zh: 值必须 >= %d

en: variant arguments must be of the form '<name>=<value>'.
zh: 变量参数的格式必须是“<名称>=<值>”。

en: variant option incorrect %s
zh: 变量选项不正确 %s

en: variant(s) %(vars)s not defined by %(pkg)s
zh: %(pkg)s 未定义变量 %(vars)s

en: variant(s) %(vars)s not in list of known values for variants in %(pkg)s
zh: 变量 %(vars)s 不在 %(pkg)s 中变量的已知值列表中

en: variant.arch not declared in %s
zh: 未在 %s 中声明 variant.arch

en: version: command does not take operands ('%s')
zh: version: 命令没有操作数 ('%s')

en: working
zh: 正在执行

en: writable root not writable by current user id or group.
zh: 可写根目录不能按当前用户 ID 或组写入。

en: writable_root %s cannot be used more than once in a given depot configuration
zh: writable_root %s 不能在给定的 depot 配置中多次使用

en: {0}  Reject:
zh: {0}  拒绝：

en: {indent}  {tag}  [already rejected; see above]
zh: {indent}  {tag}  [已被拒绝；请参见上文]
