gawk 3.1.6c - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (375 entries)

en: 	# BEGIN block(s)
zh_CN: 	# BEGIN 块

en: 	# END block(s)
zh_CN: 	# END 块

en: 	# Rule(s)
zh_CN: 	# 规则

en: 	# gawk profile, created %s
zh_CN: 	# gawk 配置, 创建 %s

en: 	-f progfile		--file=progfile
zh_CN: 	-f 脚本文件		--file=脚本文件

en: 
    	# Function Call Stack:
zh_CN: 
    	# 函数调用栈:

en: 
    	# Functions, listed alphabetically
zh_CN: 
    	# 函数列表，字典序

en: 
    To report bugs, see node `Bugs' in `gawk.info', which is
    section `Reporting Problems and Bugs' in the printed version.
zh_CN: 
    提交错误报告请参考“gawk.info”中的“Bugs”页，它位于打印版本中的“Reporting
    Problems and Bugs”一节
    
    翻译错误请发信至 translation-team-zh-cn@lists.sourceforge.net

en: # this is a dynamically loaded extension function
zh_CN: # 这是一个动态加载的扩展函数

en: %d is invalid as number of arguments for %s
zh_CN: %d 是 %s 的无效参数个数

en: %s %s `%s': could not set close-on-exec: (fcntl: %s)
zh_CN: %s %s “%s”: 无法设置 close-on-exec: (fcntl: %s)

en: %s blocks must have an action part
zh_CN: %s 块必须有一个行为部分

en: %s third parameter is not a changeable object
zh_CN: %s 第三个参数不是一个可变对象

en: %s to "%s" failed (%s)
zh_CN: %s 到 "%s" 失败 (%s)

en: %s: %d: tawk regex modifier `/.../%c' doesn't work in gawk
zh_CN: %s: %d: tawk 正则表达式修饰符“/.../%c”无法在 gawk 中工作

en: %s: `%s' argument to `-v' not in `var=value' form
zh_CN: %s: “-v”的参数“%s”不是“var=value”形式

en: %s: array_ref to %s
zh_CN: %s: 数组引用到 %s

en: %s: close failed (%s)
zh_CN: %s: 关闭失败(%s)

en: %s: empty (null)
zh_CN: %s: 空(null)

en: %s: empty (zero)
zh_CN: %s: 空(zero)

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效选项 -- “%c”

en: %s: is parameter
zh_CN: %s: 是参数

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项“%c%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项“%s”有歧义

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项“--%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项“-W %s”不允许参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项“-W %s”有歧义

en: %s: option `-W %s' unrecognized, ignored
zh_CN: %s: 选项“-W %s”无法识别，忽略

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- “%c”

en: %s: string literal as last arg of substitute has no effect
zh_CN: %s: 字符串作为 substitute 的最后一个参数无任何效果

en: %s: table_size = %d, array_size = %d
zh_CN: %s: 表格大小 = %d, 数组大小 = %d

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别选项“%c%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别选项“--%s”

en: -Ft does not set FS to tab in POSIX awk
zh_CN: 在 POSIX awk 中 -Ft 不会将 FS 设为制表符(tab)

en: -m option usage: `-m[fr] nnn'
zh_CN: -m 选项用法: “-m[fr] nnn”

en: /inet/raw client not ready yet, sorry
zh_CN: /inet/raw 客户端未准备好，对不起

en: /inet/raw server not ready yet, sorry
zh_CN: /inet/raw 服务器未准备好，对不起

en: BINMODE value `%s' is invalid, treated as 3
zh_CN: BINMODE 值 “%s” 非法，按 3 处理

en: Copyright (C) 1989, 1991-%d Free Software Foundation.
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1989, 1991-%d 自由软件基金会(FSF)。
    
    该程序为自由软件，你可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证(GPL)第
    3版或以后版本下修改或重新发布。

en: Duplicate `default' detected in switch body
zh_CN: switch 中有重复的“default”

en: Examples:
    	gawk '{ sum += $1 }; END { print sum }' file
    	gawk -F: '{ print $1 }' /etc/passwd
zh_CN: 范例:
    	gawk '{ sum += $1 }; END { print sum }' file
    	gawk -F: '{ print $1 }' /etc/passwd

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的回引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类型名

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的收集字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中内容无效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前置正则表达式

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: NF set to negative value
zh_CN: NF 被设置为负值

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 前面没有正则表达式

en: Operation Not Supported
zh_CN: 操作不被支持

en: POSIX does not allow `%s'
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许“%s”

en: POSIX does not allow `\x' escapes
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许“\x”转义符

en: POSIX does not allow operator `**'
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许操作符“**”

en: POSIX does not allow operator `**='
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许操作符“**=”

en: POSIX options:		GNU long options:
zh_CN: POSIX 选项:     		GNU 长选项:

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式非正常结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过大

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: TCP/IP communications are not supported
zh_CN: TCP/IP 通讯不被支持

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 该程序之所以被发布是因为希望他能对你有所用处，但我们不作任何担保。这包含
    但不限于任何商业适售性以及针对特定目的的适用性的担保。详情参见 GNU 通用公
    共许可证(GPL)。

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 尾端的反斜杠

en: Unknown node type %s in pp_var
zh_CN: pp_var 中的未知的结点类型 %s

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [ or [^
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [ 或 [^

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Usage: %s [POSIX or GNU style options] -f progfile [--] file ...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [POSIX 或 GNU 风格选项] -f 脚本文件 [--] 文件 ...

en: Usage: %s [POSIX or GNU style options] [--] %cprogram%c file ...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [POSIX 或 GNU 风格选项] [--] %c程序%c 文件 ...

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program. If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
zh_CN: 你应该收到程序附带的一份 GNU 通用公共许可证(GPL)。如果没有收到，请参看 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/ 。

en: [s]printf: format specifier does not have control letter
zh_CN: [s]printf: 指定格式不含控制字符

en: [s]printf: value %g is out of range for `%%%c' format
zh_CN: [s]printf: 值 %g 对“%%%c”格式来说超出范围

en: ^ ran out for this one
zh_CN: ^ 跑出范围

en: `$' is not permitted in awk formats
zh_CN: awk 格式中不允许 “$”

en: `$' not permitted after period in format
zh_CN: 格式不允许在“.”后使用“$”

en: `%s' is a Bell Labs extension
zh_CN: “%s”是贝尔实验室扩展

en: `%s' is a built-in function, it cannot be redefined
zh_CN: “%s”是内置函数，不能被重定义

en: `%s' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “%s”是 gawk 扩展

en: `%s' is not a legal variable name
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个合法的变量名

en: `%s' is not a variable name, looking for file `%s=%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个变量名，查找文件“%s=%s”

en: `%s' is not supported in old awk
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持“%s”

en: `%s' used in %s action
zh_CN: “%s”被用于 %s 行为

en: `--posix' overrides `--traditional'
zh_CN: “--posix”覆盖“--traditional”

en: `--posix'/`--traditional' overrides `--non-decimal-data'
zh_CN: “--posix”或“--traditional”覆盖“--non-decimal-data”

en: `-m[fr]' option irrelevant in gawk
zh_CN: “-m[fr]”选项在 gawk 中不相关

en: `BINMODE' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “BINMODE”是 gawk 扩展

en: `FIELDWIDTHS' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “FIELDWIDTHS”是 gawk 扩展

en: `IGNORECASE' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “IGNORECASE”是 gawk 扩展

en: `L' is meaningless in awk formats; ignored
zh_CN: “L”在 awk 格式中无意义；忽略

en: `L' is not permitted in POSIX awk formats
zh_CN: “L”不允许在 POSIX awk 格式中使用

en: `break' outside a loop is not allowed
zh_CN: “break”在循环外使用是不允许的

en: `break' outside a loop is not portable
zh_CN: “break”在循环外使用是不可移植的

en: `continue' outside a loop is not allowed
zh_CN: “continue”在循环外使用是不允许的

en: `continue' outside a loop is not portable
zh_CN: “continue”在循环外使用是不可移植的

en: `delete array' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “delete array”是 gawk 扩展

en: `delete(array)' is a non-portable tawk extension
zh_CN: “delete(array)”是不可移植的 tawk 扩展

en: `extension' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “extension”是 gawk 扩展

en: `goto' considered harmful!
zh_CN: “goto”有害！

en: `h' is meaningless in awk formats; ignored
zh_CN: “h”在 awk 格式中无意义；忽略

en: `h' is not permitted in POSIX awk formats
zh_CN: “h”不允许在 POSIX awk 格式中使用

en: `l' is meaningless in awk formats; ignored
zh_CN: “l”在 awk 格式中无意义；忽略

en: `l' is not permitted in POSIX awk formats
zh_CN: “l”不允许在 POSIX awk 格式中使用

en: `length(array)' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “length(array)”是 gawk 扩展

en: `next' cannot be called from a BEGIN rule
zh_CN: 在 BEGIN 规则中不允许调用“next”

en: `next' cannot be called from an END rule
zh_CN: 在 END 规则中不允许调用“next”

en: `nextfile' cannot be called from a BEGIN rule
zh_CN: 在 BEGIN 规则中不允许调用“nextfile”

en: `nextfile' cannot be called from an END rule
zh_CN: 在 END 规则中不允许调用“nextfile”

en: `nextfile' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “nextfile”是 gawk 扩展

en: `return' used outside function context
zh_CN: “return”在函数外使用

en: `|&' not supported
zh_CN: “|&”不被支持

en: and(%lf, %lf): fractional values will be truncated
zh_CN: and(%lf, %lf): 小数部分会被截断

en: and(%lf, %lf): negative values will give strange results
zh_CN: and(%lf, %lf): 负值会得到奇怪的结果

en: and: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: and: 第一个参数不是数字

en: and: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: and: 第二个参数不是数字

en: arg count %ld greater than total number of supplied arguments
zh_CN: 参数个数 %ld 大于提供的参数总个数

en: arg count with `$' must be > 0
zh_CN: 含有“$”的参数个数必须大于0

en: assignment is not allowed to result of builtin function
zh_CN: 不允许对内置函数的结果赋值

en: assignment used in conditional context
zh_CN: 在条件表达式中赋值

en: atan2: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: atan2: 第一个参数不是数字

en: atan2: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: atan2: 第二个参数不是数字

en: attempt to access field %d
zh_CN: 试图访问字段 %d

en: attempt to field reference from non-numeric value
zh_CN: 试图从非数值引用字段编号

en: attempt to reference from null string
zh_CN: 试图从空字符串引用

en: attempt to use array `%s' in a scalar context
zh_CN: 试图在标量环境中使用数组“%s”

en: attempt to use function `%s' as an array
zh_CN: 试图把函数“%s”当数组使用

en: attempt to use scalar `%s' as array
zh_CN: 试图把标量“%s”当数组使用

en: attempt to use scalar parameter `%s' as an array
zh_CN: 试图把标量参数“%s”当数组使用

en: backslash at end of string
zh_CN: 字符串尾部的反斜杠

en: backslash not last character on line
zh_CN: 反斜杠不是行的最后一个字符

en: bad `%sFMT' specification `%s'
zh_CN: 错误的“%sFMT”实现“%s”

en: buffer overflow in genflags2str
zh_CN: genflags2str 时缓冲区溢出

en: call of `length' without parentheses is deprecated by POSIX
zh_CN: POSIX 认为不带括号调用“length”是已过时的

en: call of `length' without parentheses is not portable
zh_CN: 不带括号调用“length”是不可以移植的

en: can't convert string to float
zh_CN: 无法将字符串转化为浮点数

en: can't open pipe `%s' for input (%s)
zh_CN: 无法为输入打开管道“%s”(%s)

en: can't open pipe `%s' for output (%s)
zh_CN: 无法为输出打开管道“%s”(%s)

en: can't open source file `%s' for reading (%s)
zh_CN: 无法以读模式打开源文件“%s”(%s)

en: can't open two way pipe `%s' for input/output (%s)
zh_CN: 无法为输入/输出打开双向管道“%s”(%s)

en: can't read sourcefile `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取源文件“%s”(%s)

en: can't redirect from `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法自“%s”重定向(%s)

en: can't redirect to `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法重定向到“%s”(%s)

en: can't set binary mode on stderr (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在标准错误输出上设置二进制模式(%s)

en: can't set binary mode on stdin (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在标准输入上设置二进制模式(%s)

en: can't set binary mode on stdout (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在标准输出上设置二进制模式(%s)

en: can't use function name `%s' as variable or array
zh_CN: 无法使用函数名“%s”作为变量或数组

en: cannot create child process for `%s' (fork: %s)
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”创建子进程(fork: %s)

en: cannot open file `%s' for reading (%s)
zh_CN: 无法以读模式打开文件“%s”(%s)

en: cannot open pipe `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开管道“%s”(%s)

en: close of `%s' failed (%s).
zh_CN: 关闭“%s”失败(%s)。

en: close of fd %d (`%s') failed (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭文件号 %d (“%s”)失败(%s)

en: close of master pty failed (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭主 pty 失败(%s)

en: close of pipe failed (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭管道失败(%s)

en: close of redirection that was never opened
zh_CN: 关闭一个从未被打开的重定向

en: close of slave pty failed (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭从 pty 失败(%s)

en: close of stdin in child failed (%s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中关闭标准输入失败(%s)

en: close of stdout in child failed (%s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中关闭标准输出失败(%s)

en: close: `%.*s' is not an open file, pipe or co-process
zh_CN: close: “%.*s”不是一个已打开文件、管道或合作进程

en: close: redirection `%s' not opened with `|&', second argument ignored
zh_CN: close: 重定向“%s”不是用“|&”打开，第二个参数被忽略

en: close: second argument is a gawk extension
zh_CN: close: 第二个参数是 gawk 扩展

en: close: second argument must be `to' or `from'
zh_CN: close: 第二个参数必须是“to”或“from”

en: cmd. line:
zh_CN: 命令行:

en: co-process flush of pipe to `%s' failed (%s).
zh_CN: 刷新合作进程管道“%s”时出错(%s)。

en: compl(%lf): fractional value will be truncated
zh_CN: compl(%lf): 小数部分会被截断

en: compl(%lf): negative value will give strange results
zh_CN: compl(%lf): 负值会得到奇怪的结果

en: compl: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: compl: 收到非数字参数

en: concatenation: side effects in one expression have changed the length of another!
zh_CN: concatenation: 一个表达式的额外效应已改变另一个的长度！

en: cos: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: cos: 收到非数字参数

en: could not allocate more input memory
zh_CN: 无法分配更多的输入内存

en: could not find groups: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到组: %s

en: could not open `%s' for writing (%s)
zh_CN: 无法以写模式打开“%s”（%s)

en: could not open `%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法以写模式打开“%s”: %s

en: could not open `%s', mode `%s'
zh_CN: 无法以模式“%2$s”打开“%1$s”

en: could not pre-open /dev/null for fd %d
zh_CN: 无法为文件描述符 %d 预打开 /dev/null

en: data file `%s' is empty
zh_CN: 数据文件“%s”为空

en: dcgettext: `%s' is not a valid locale category
zh_CN: dcgettext: “%s”不是一个合理的本地化目录

en: delete: index `%s' not in array `%s'
zh_CN: 删除: 索引“%s”不在数组“%s”中

en: division by zero attempted
zh_CN: 试图除0

en: division by zero attempted in `%%'
zh_CN: 在“%%”中试图除0

en: division by zero attempted in `%%='
zh_CN: 在“%%=”中试图除0

en: division by zero attempted in `/='
zh_CN: 在“/=”中试图除0

en: duplicate case values in switch body: %s
zh_CN: switch 中有重复的 case 值: %s

en: each rule must have a pattern or an action part
zh_CN: 每个规则必须有一个模式或行为部分

en: empty argument to `--source' ignored
zh_CN: “--source”的空参数被忽略

en: empty program text on command line
zh_CN: 命令行中程序体为空

en: environment variable `POSIXLY_CORRECT' set: turning on `--posix'
zh_CN: 环境变量“POSIXLY_CORRECT”被设置: 打开“--posix”

en: error reading input file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取输入文件“%s”时出错: %s

en: error writing standard error (%s)
zh_CN: 向标准错误输出写时发生错误 (%s)

en: error writing standard output (%s)
zh_CN: 向标准输出写时发生错误 (%s)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: escape sequence `\%c' treated as plain `%c'
zh_CN: 转义序列“\%c”被当作单纯的“%c”

en: exp: argument %g is out of range
zh_CN: exp: 参数 %g 超出范围

en: exp: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: exp: 收到非数字参数

en: expression for `%s' redirection has null string value
zh_CN: “%s”重定向中的表达式是空字符串

en: expression in `%s' redirection only has numeric value
zh_CN: “%s”重定向中的表达式只有数字值

en: extension: can't redefine function `%s'
zh_CN: extension: 无法重定义函数“%s”

en: extension: can't use gawk built-in `%s' as function name
zh_CN: extension: 无法使用 gawk 内置的 “%s” 作为函数名

en: extension: cannot open `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: extension: 无法打开 “%s”(%s)

en: extension: function `%s' already defined
zh_CN: extension: 函数“%s”已经被定义

en: extension: function name `%s' previously defined
zh_CN: extension: 函数名“%s”前面已被定义

en: extension: illegal character `%c' in function name `%s'
zh_CN: extension: 函数名“%2$s”中有非法字符“%1$c”

en: extension: library `%s': cannot call function `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: extension: 库“%s”: 无法调用函数“%s”(%s)

en: extension: missing function name
zh_CN: extension: 缺少函数名

en: failure status (%d) on file close of `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭文件“%2$s”时失败，失败状态为(%1$d)(%3$s)

en: failure status (%d) on pipe close of `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭管道“%2$s”时失败，失败状态为(%1$d)(%3$s)

en: fatal error: internal error
zh_CN: 致命错误: 内部错误

en: fatal error: internal error: segfault
zh_CN: 致命错误: 内部错误: 段错误

en: fatal error: internal error: stack overflow
zh_CN: 致命错误: 内部错误: 栈溢出

en: fatal:
zh_CN: 致命错误:

en: fflush: `%s' is not an open file, pipe or co-process
zh_CN: fflush: “%s”不是一个已打开文件、管道或合作进程

en: fflush: cannot flush: file `%s' opened for reading, not writing
zh_CN: fflush: 无法使用: 文件“%s”以只读方式打开，不可写

en: fflush: cannot flush: pipe `%s' opened for reading, not writing
zh_CN: fflush: 无法使用: 管道“%s”以只读方式打开，不可写

en: field width and precision are ignored for `%%%%' specifier
zh_CN: “%%%%”的字段宽度和精度被忽略

en: field width is ignored for `%%%%' specifier
zh_CN: “%%%%”的字段宽度被忽略

en: file `%s' is a directory
zh_CN: 文件“%s”是一个目录

en: file flush of `%s' failed (%s).
zh_CN: 刷新文件“%s”时出错(%s)。

en: filename `%s' for `%s' redirection may be result of logical expression
zh_CN: “%2$s”重定向中的文件名“%1$s”可能是逻辑表达式的结果

en: floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数异常

en: for loop: array `%s' changed size from %ld to %ld during loop execution
zh_CN: for loop: 数组“%s”在循环执行时大小从 %ld 改变为 %ld

en: from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s

en: function `%s' called but never defined
zh_CN: 函数“%s”被调用但重未被定义

en: function `%s' called with more arguments than declared
zh_CN: 函数“%s”被调用时提供了比声明时更多的参数

en: function `%s' called with space between name and `(',
    or used as a variable or an array
zh_CN: 函数“%s”被调用时名字与“(”间有空格，
    或被用作变量或数组

en: function `%s' defined but never called
zh_CN: 函数“%s”被定义但重未被调用

en: function `%s' defined to take no more than %d argument(s)
zh_CN: 函数“%s”被定义为支持不超过 %d 个参数

en: function `%s' not defined
zh_CN: 函数“%s”未定义

en: function `%s': argument #%d: attempt to use array as a scalar
zh_CN: 函数“%s”: 第 %d 个参数: 试图把数组当标量使用

en: function `%s': argument #%d: attempt to use scalar as an array
zh_CN: 函数“%s”: 第 %d 个参数: 试图把标量当作数组使用

en: function `%s': can't use function name as parameter name
zh_CN: 函数“%s”: 无法使用函数名作为参数名

en: function `%s': can't use special variable `%s' as a function parameter
zh_CN: 函数“%s”: 无法使用特殊变量“%s”作为函数参数

en: function `%s': missing argument #%d
zh_CN: 函数“%s”: 缺少第 %d 个参数

en: function `%s': parameter #%d, `%s', duplicates parameter #%d
zh_CN: 函数“%s”: 第 %d 个参数, “%s”, 与第 %d 个参数重复

en: function `%s': parameter `%s' shadows global variable
zh_CN: 函数“%s”: 参数“%s”掩盖了公共变量

en: function name `%s' previously defined
zh_CN: 函数名“%s”前面已定义

en: gawk is a pattern scanning and processing language.
    By default it reads standard input and writes standard output.
zh_CN: gawk 是一个模式扫描及处理语言。缺省情况下它从标准输入读入并写至标准输出。

en: gensub: third argument of 0 treated as 1
zh_CN: gensub: 第三个参数 0 被当作 1

en: ignoring unknown format specifier character `%c': no argument converted
zh_CN: 忽略位置的格式化字符“%c”: 无参数被转化

en: illegal type (%s) in tree_eval
zh_CN: tree_eval 中的非法类型 (%s)

en: index: received non-string first argument
zh_CN: index: 第一个参数不是字符串

en: index: received non-string second argument
zh_CN: index: 第二个参数不是字符串

en: int: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: int: 收到非数字参数

en: internal error: %s with null vname
zh_CN: 内部错误: %s 带有空的 vname

en: invalid FIELDWIDTHS value, near `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”附近 FIELDWIDTHS 值无效

en: invalid char '%c' in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中的无效字符“%c”

en: invalid subscript expression
zh_CN: 无效的下标表达式

en: invalid tree type %s in redirect()
zh_CN: 在 redirect() 中的无效的树类型 %s

en: length: received non-string argument
zh_CN: length: 收到非字符串参数

en: length: untyped argument will be forced to scalar
zh_CN: length: 无类型的参数会被强制转换为标量

en: local port %s invalid in `/inet'
zh_CN: 本地端口 %s 在“/inet”中无效

en: log: received negative argument %g
zh_CN: log: 收到负数参数 %g

en: log: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: log: 收到非数字参数

en: lshift(%lf, %lf): fractional values will be truncated
zh_CN: lshift(%lf, %lf): 小数部分会被截断

en: lshift(%lf, %lf): negative values will give strange results
zh_CN: lshift(%lf, %lf): 负值会得到奇怪的结果

en: lshift(%lf, %lf): too large shift value will give strange results
zh_CN: lshift(%lf, %lf): 过大的移位会得到奇怪的结果

en: lshift: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: lshift: 第一个参数不是数字

en: lshift: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: lshift: 第二个参数不是数字

en: match: third argument is a gawk extension
zh_CN: match: 第三个参数是 gawk 扩展

en: match: third argument is not an array
zh_CN: match: 第三个参数不是数组

en: mktime: received non-string argument
zh_CN: mktime: 收到非字符串参数

en: moving pipe to stdin in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将管道改为标准输入失败(dup: %s)

en: moving pipe to stdout in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将管道改为标准输出失败(dup: %s)

en: moving slave pty to stdin in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将从 pty 改为标准输入失败(dup: %s)

en: moving slave pty to stdout in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将从 pty 改为标准输出失败(dup: %s)

en: multicharacter value of `RS' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “RS”设置为多字符是 gawk 扩展

en: multistage two-way pipelines don't work
zh_CN: 多阶双向管道无法工作

en: must supply a remote hostname to `/inet'
zh_CN: 必须提供远程主机名给“/inet”

en: must supply a remote port to `/inet'
zh_CN: 必须提供远程端口给“/inet”

en: must use `count$' on all formats or none
zh_CN: 要么在所有格式上使用“count$”，要么完全不使用

en: no (known) protocol supplied in special filename `%s'
zh_CN: 未提供特殊文件名的“%s”的访问协议

en: no `$' supplied for positional field width or precision
zh_CN: 没有为格式宽度或精度提供“$”

en: no explicit close of co-process `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭合作进程“%s”

en: no explicit close of file `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭文件“%s”

en: no explicit close of pipe `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭管道“%s”

en: no explicit close of socket `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭端口“%s”

en: no hex digits in `\x' escape sequence
zh_CN: “\x”转义序列中没有十六进制数

en: no pre-opened fd %d
zh_CN: 文件描述符 %d 未被打开

en: no program text at all!
zh_CN: 完全没有程序正文！

en: non-redirected `getline' undefined inside END action
zh_CN: 在 END 环境中，非重定向的“getline”未定义

en: not enough arguments to satisfy format string
zh_CN: 相对格式来说参数个数不足

en: null string for `FS' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: 把“FS”设为空字符串是 gawk 扩展

en: old awk does not support multidimensional arrays
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持多维数组

en: old awk does not support multiple `BEGIN' or `END' rules
zh_CN: 老的 awk 不支持多个“BEGIN”或“END”规则

en: old awk does not support operator `**'
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持操作符“**”

en: old awk does not support operator `**='
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持操作符“**=”

en: old awk does not support regexps as value of `FS'
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持把“FS”设置为正则表达式

en: old awk does not support the `\%c' escape sequence
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持“\%c”转义序列

en: old awk does not support the keyword `in' except after `for'
zh_CN: 老 awk 只支持关键词“in”在“for”的后面

en: only root may use `/inet/raw'.
zh_CN: 仅 root 能使用 “/inet/raw”

en: operator `^' is not supported in old awk
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持操作符“^”

en: operator `^=' is not supported in old awk
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持操作符“^=”

en: or(%lf, %lf): fractional values will be truncated
zh_CN: or(%lf, %lf): 小数部分会被截断

en: or(%lf, %lf): negative values will give strange results
zh_CN: or(%lf, %lf): 负值会得到奇怪的结果

en: or: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: or: 第一个参数不是数字

en: or: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: or: 第二个参数不是数字

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: pipe flush of `%s' failed (%s).
zh_CN: 刷新管道“%s”时出错(%s)。

en: plain `print' in BEGIN or END rule should probably be `print ""'
zh_CN: 在 BEGIN 或 END 规则中，“print”也许应该写做“print ""”

en: precision is ignored for `%%%%' specifier
zh_CN: “%%%%”的精度被忽略

en: printf: no arguments
zh_CN: printf: 没有参数

en: reached system limit for open files: starting to multiplex file descriptors
zh_CN: 打开的文件数达到系统限制: 开始复用文件描述符

en: reason unknown
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: reference to uninitialized argument `%s'
zh_CN: 引用未初始化的参数“%s”

en: reference to uninitialized field `$%d'
zh_CN: 引用未初始化的字段“$%d”

en: reference to uninitialized variable `%s'
zh_CN: 引用未初始化的变量“%s”

en: regexp constant `/%s/' looks like a C comment, but is not
zh_CN: 正则表达式常量“/%s/”看起来像 C 注释，但其实不是

en: regexp constant `//' looks like a C++ comment, but is not
zh_CN: 正则表达式常量“//”看起来像 C++ 注释，但其实不是

en: regexp constant for parameter #%d yields boolean value
zh_CN: 第 %d 个参数的正则表达式常量产生布尔值

en: regular expression on left of `~' or `!~' operator
zh_CN: 正则表达式在“~”或“!~”算符的左边

en: regular expression on right of assignment
zh_CN: 正则表达式在赋值算符的右边

en: regular expression on right of comparison
zh_CN: 正则表达式在比较算符的右边

en: remote host and port information (%s, %s) invalid
zh_CN: 远程主机和端口信息 (%s, %s) 无效

en: restoring stdin in parent process failed
zh_CN: 在父进程中恢复标准输入失败

en: restoring stdout in parent process failed
zh_CN: 在父进程中恢复标准输出失败

en: rshift(%lf, %lf): fractional values will be truncated
zh_CN: rshift(%lf, %lf): 小数部分会被截断

en: rshift(%lf, %lf): negative values will give strange results
zh_CN: rshift(%lf, %lf): 负值会得到奇怪的结果

en: rshift(%lf, %lf): too large shift value will give strange results
zh_CN: rshift(%lf, %lf): 过大的移位会得到奇怪的结果

en: rshift: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: rshift: 第一个参数不是数字

en: rshift: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: rshift: 第二个参数不是数字

en: running %s setuid root may be a security problem
zh_CN: 以设置 root ID 方式运行“%s”可能存在安全漏洞

en: sending profile to standard error
zh_CN: 发送配置到标准错误输出

en: shadow_funcs() called twice!
zh_CN: shadow_funcs() 被调用两次！

en: sin: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: sin: 收到非数字参数

en: source file `%s' is empty
zh_CN: 源文件“%s”为空

en: source file does not end in newline
zh_CN: 源文件不以换行符结束

en: special file name `%s' is incomplete
zh_CN: 特殊文件名“%s”是不完整的

en: split: null string for third arg is a gawk extension
zh_CN: split: 第三个参数为空是 gawk 扩展

en: split: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: split: 第二个参数不是数组

en: sqrt: called with negative argument %g
zh_CN: sqrt: 收到负数参数 %g

en: sqrt: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: sqrt: 收到非数字参数

en: srand: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: srand: 收到非数字参数

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: statement has no effect
zh_CN: 表达式无任何作用

en: statement may have no effect
zh_CN: 表达式可能无任何效果

en: strftime: received empty format string
zh_CN: strftime: 收到空格式字符串

en: strftime: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: strftime: 第二个参数不是数字

en: strftime: received non-string first argument
zh_CN: strftime: 第一个参数不是字符串

en: subscript of array `%s' is null string
zh_CN: 数组“%s”的下标是空字符串

en: substr: length %g at start index %g exceeds length of first argument (%lu)
zh_CN: substr: 在开始坐标 %2$g 下长度 %1$g 超出第一个参数的长度 (%3$lu)

en: substr: length %g is not >= 0
zh_CN: substr: 长度 %g 小于 0

en: substr: length %g is not >= 1
zh_CN: substr: 长度 %g 小于 1

en: substr: length %g too big for string indexing, truncating to %g
zh_CN: substr: 长度 %g 作为字符串坐标过大，截断至 %g

en: substr: non-integer length %g will be truncated
zh_CN: substr: 非整数的长度 %g 会被截断

en: substr: non-integer start index %g will be truncated
zh_CN: substr: 非整数的开始坐标 %g 会被截断

en: substr: source string is zero length
zh_CN: substr: 源字符串长度为0

en: substr: start index %g is invalid, using 1
zh_CN: substr: 开始坐标 %g 无效，使用 1

en: substr: start index %g is past end of string
zh_CN: substr: 开始坐标 %g 超出字符串尾部

en: system: received non-string argument
zh_CN: system: 收到非字符串参数

en: tawk regex modifier `/.../%c' doesn't work in gawk
zh_CN: tawk 正则表达式修饰符“/.../%c”无法在 gawk 中工作

en: there were shadowed variables.
zh_CN: 那里有被掩盖的变量。

en: tolower: received non-string argument
zh_CN: tolower: 收到非字符串参数

en: too many arguments supplied for format string
zh_CN: 相对格式来说参数个数过多

en: too many pipes or input files open
zh_CN: 打开过多管道或输入文件

en: toupper: received non-string argument
zh_CN: toupper: 收到非字符串参数

en: turning off `--lint' due to assignment to `LINT'
zh_CN: 由于对“LINT”赋值所以关闭“--lint”

en: unexpected newline or end of string
zh_CN: 未预期的新行或字符串结束

en: unexpected type %s in prec_level
zh_CN: 在 prec_level 中未预期的类型 %s

en: unknown nodetype %d
zh_CN: 未知的结点类型 %d

en: unnecessary mixing of `>' and `>>' for file `%.*s'
zh_CN: 在文件“%.*s”中不必要的混合使用“>”和“>>”

en: unterminated regexp
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式

en: unterminated regexp at end of file
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式在文件结束处

en: unterminated regexp ends with `\' at end of file
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式在文件结束处以“\”结束

en: unterminated string
zh_CN: 未结束的字符串

en: use `PROCINFO["%s"]' instead of `%s'
zh_CN: 使用“PROCINFO["%s"]”而不是“%s”

en: use `PROCINFO[...]' instead of `/dev/user'
zh_CN: 使用“PROCINFO[...]”而不是“/dev/user”

en: use of `\ #...' line continuation is not portable
zh_CN: 使用“\ #...”来续行是不可移植的

en: use of dcgettext(_"...") is incorrect: remove leading underscore
zh_CN: 使用 dcgettext(_"...") 是错误的: 去掉开始的下划线

en: use of dcngettext(_"...") is incorrect: remove leading underscore
zh_CN: 使用 dcngettext(_"...") 是错误的: 去掉开始的下划线

en: use of non-array as array
zh_CN: 把非数组做数组使用

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: xor(%lf, %lf): fractional values will be truncated
zh_CN: xor(%lf, %lf): 小数部分会被截断

en: xor(%lf, %lf): negative values will give strange results
zh_CN: xor(%lf, %lf): 负值会得到奇怪的结果

en: xor: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: xor: 第一个参数不是数字

en: xor: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: xor: 第二个参数不是数字
