en to ko translation catalogue (165 entries)

en:      Terminal too small. Min size is 80x24. Current size is %(x)ix%(y)i.
ko:      터미널이 너무 작습니다. 최소 크기는 80x24이며 현재 크기는 %(x)ix%(y)i입니다.

en:  Avail
ko:  가용

en:  Size(GB)
ko:  크기(GB)

en: %(release)s can be installed in the whole fdisk partition or within a slice in the partition
ko: %(release)s은(는) 전체 Fdisk 분할 영역 또는 분할 영역의 조각에 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a GPT partition on the disk.
ko: %(release)s은(는) 전체 디스크 또는 디스크의 GPT 분할 영역에 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a partition on the disk.
ko: %(release)s은(는) 전체 디스크 또는 디스크의 분할 영역에 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: %(release)s can be installed on the whole disk or a slice on the disk.
ko: %(release)s은(는) 전체 디스크 또는 디스크의 조각에 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: %(release)s cannot be installed on any disk
ko: 디스크에 %(release)s을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: %(release)s will be installed in the "%(pool)s" slice. Use the F5 key to change a slice to "%(pool)s."
    
    A slice's size can be increased up to its Avail size. Avail can be increased by deleting an adjacent slice. Use the F5 key to delete a slice by changing it to "Unused."
    
    Slices are listed in disk layout order.
ko: %(release)s이(가) "%(pool)s" 조각에 설치됩니다. F5 키를 사용하여 조각을 "%(pool)s"(으)로 변경할 수 있습니다.
    
    조각의 크기는 사용 가능한 크기까지 늘릴 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 크기를 늘리려면 인접 조각을 삭제하면 됩니다. F5 키를 통해 조각을 "사용되지 않음"으로 변경하여 조각을 삭제할 수 있습니다.
    
    조각이 디스크 레이아웃순으로 나열됩니다.

en: %d more partitions
ko: %d개 이상의 분할 영역

en: %d more slices
ko: %d개 이상의 조각

en: 'Solaris2' partition is too small, installation requires at least %(size).1fGB
ko: 'Solaris2' 분할 영역이 너무 작습니다. 설치에 최소한 %(size).1fGB가 필요합니다.

en: A 'Solaris' partition must be selected for installation
ko: 설치하려면 'Solaris' 분할 영역을 선택해야 합니다.

en: A 'Solaris2' partition must be selected for installation
ko: 설치하려면 'Solaris2' 분할 영역을 선택해야 합니다.

en: A GPT labeled disk was not found. The following is proposed.
ko: GPT 레이블의 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음이 제안됩니다.

en: A VTOC label was not found. The following is proposed.
ko: VTOC 레이블을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음이 제안됩니다.

en: A number can only have one "%s"
ko: 번호에는 "%s"이(가) 하나만 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: A partition table was not found. The following is proposed.
ko: 분할 영역 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음이 제안됩니다.

en: An 'rpool' slice must be selected for installation
ko: 설치하려면 'rpool' 조각을 선택해야 합니다.

en: An unhandled exception occurred.
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Boot
ko: 부트

en: Boot Pool
ko: 부트 풀

en: Boot Pool Disks:
ko: 부트 풀 디스크:

en: CHAP Name:
ko: CHAP 이름:

en: CHAP Password:
ko: CHAP 암호:

en: CHAP password must be between 12 and 16 characters
ko: CHAP 암호는 12-16자 사이여야 합니다.

en: CHAP password not specified
ko: CHAP 암호가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: CHAP username and password must be set at the ok prompt:
ko: CHAP 사용자 이름과 암호를 ok 프롬프트에 설정해야 합니다.

en: CHAP username not specified
ko: CHAP 사용자 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Can not relabel a disk if running in 'dry_run' mode
ko: 'dry_run' 모드로 실행 중인 경우 디스크의 레이블을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change Type
ko: 유형 변경

en: Confirm: Quit the Installer?
ko: 확인: 설치 프로그램 종료 여부

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Could not read log file:
    	%s
ko: 로그 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.
    	%s

en: DHCP has iSCSI parameters defined for this host
ko: DHCP에 이 호스트에 대해 정의된 iSCSI 매개변수가 있습니다.

en: DONT_TRANSLATE_BUT_REPLACE_msgstr_WITH_True_OR_False: Should wrap text on whitespace in this language
ko: True

en: Dedicated
ko: 전용

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Discover iSCSI LUNs
ko: iSCSI LUN 검색

en: Discover local disks
ko: 로컬 디스크 검색

en: Discovery Selection
ko: 검색 선택

en: Disks
ko: 디스크

en: Do you want to quit the Installer?
ko: 설치 프로그램을 종료하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to quit the Installer?
    
    Any changes made to the disk by the Installer will be left "as is."
ko: 설치 프로그램을 종료하겠습니까?
    
    설치 프로그램이 디스크에 적용한 변경 내용은 "그대로" 유지됩니다.

en: Enable debug mode. Sets logging level to 'input' and enables CTRL-C for killing the program
ko: 디버그 모드를 사용으로 설정합니다. 로깅 레벨을 'input'으로 설정하고 Ctrl-C를 사용하여 프로그램을 강제 종료할 수 있습니다.

en: Exiting Text Installer. Log is available at:
    %s
ko: Text Installer를 종료하는 중입니다. 다음 위치에서 로그를 확인할 수 있습니다.
    %s

en: Fdisk Partitions
ko: Fdisk 분할 영역

en: Fdisk Partitions:
ko: Fdisk 분할 영역:

en: Force the installer to run in black and white. This may be useful on some SPARC machines with unsupported frame buffers
ko: 강제로 설치 프로그램을 흑백으로 실행합니다. 프레임 버퍼가 지원되지 않는 일부 SPARC 시스템에서 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Full traceback data is in the installation log
ko: 설치 로그에 전체 역추적 데이터가 있습니다.

en: GPT Partitions
ko: GPT 분할 영역

en: GPT Partitions:
ko: GPT 분할 영역:

en: GPT labeled disk
ko: GPT 레이블의 디스크

en: Halt
ko: 중지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help Index
ko: 도움말 색인

en: Help Topics
ko: 도움말 항목

en: If using CHAP for authentication
ko: CHAP를 인증에 사용하는 경우

en: If your keyboard does not have function keys, or they do not respond, press ESC; the legend at the bottom of the screen will change to show the ESC keys for navigation and other functions.
ko: 키보드에 기능 키가 없거나 기능 키가 응답하지 않을 경우 ESC 키를 누르십시오. 화면 아래쪽의 범례가 바뀌면서 탐색 및 기타 기능을 위한 ESC 키가 표시됩니다.

en: Initiator Name:
ko: 개시자 이름:

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Installation Complete
ko: 설치 완료

en: Installation Failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: Installation Log
ko: 설치 로그

en: Installation Summary
ko: 설치 요약

en: Installing %(release)s
ko: %(release)s을(를) 설치하는 중

en: Invalid Initiator IQN string
ko: 잘못된 개시자 IQN 문자열

en: Invalid Target IP address
ko: 잘못된 대상 IP 주소

en: Invalid Target IQN string
ko: 잘못된 대상 IQN 문자열

en: Invalid layout, more than one 'Solaris2' partition found
ko: 잘못된 레이아웃: 여러 개의 'Solaris2' 분할 영역이 발견되었습니다.

en: Local Disks
ko: 로컬 디스크

en: Logical
ko: 논리적

en: Mapping iSCSI LUN...
ko: iSCSI LUN 매핑...

en: Mapping iSCSI Target...
ko: iSCSI 대상 매핑...

en: Minimum size:
ko: 최소 크기:

en: Must select at least one disk on this screen.
ko: 이 화면에서 적어도 하나의 디스크를 선택해야 합니다.

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No disks found that are suitable for the boot pool. %(release)s cannot be installed.
ko: 부트 풀에 적합한 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다. %(release)s을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: No disks found. Additional device drivers may be needed.
ko: 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다. 추가 장치 드라이버가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Only the digits 0-9 and "%s" are valid.
ko: 0-9의 숫자와 "%s"만 유효합니다.

en: Only the first %.1fTB can be used.
ko: 처음 %.1fTB만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Oracle Solaris will be installed into the Solaris partition. A partition's type can be changed using the F5 key.
    
    A partition's size can be increased up to its Avail space. Avail space can be increased by deleting an adjacent partition. Delete a partition by changing it to "Unused" using the F5 key.
    
    The four primary partition slots are listed on the left. If one is an "Extended" partition its logical partitions are listed on the right.
ko: Oracle Solaris가 Solaris 분할 영역에 설치됩니다. F5 키를 사용하여 분할 영역의 유형을 변경할 수 있습니다.
    
    분할 영역의 크기는 사용 가능한 공간까지 늘릴 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 공간을 늘리려면 인접 분할 영역을 삭제하면 됩니다. F5 키를 통해 분할 영역을 "사용되지 않음"으로 변경하여 삭제하십시오.
    
    왼쪽에 네 개의 주 분할 영역 슬롯이 나열됩니다. 이 중 하나가 "확장" 분할 영역인 경우 논리적 분할 영역이 오른쪽에 나열됩니다.

en: Oracle Solaris will be installed into the highlighted Solaris partition. A partition's type can be changed using the F5 key.
    
    A partition's size can be increased up to its Avail space. Avail space can be increased by deleting an adjacent partition. Delete a partition by changing it to "Unused" using the F5 key.
ko: Oracle Solaris가 강조 표시된 Solaris 분할 영역에 설치됩니다. F5 키를 사용하여 분할 영역의 유형을 변경할 수 있습니다.
    
    분할 영역의 크기는 사용 가능한 공간까지 늘릴 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 공간을 늘리려면 인접 분할 영역을 삭제하면 됩니다. F5 키를 통해 분할 영역을 "사용되지 않음"으로 변경하여 삭제하십시오.

en: Partition Type
ko: 분할 영역 유형

en: Partition:
ko: 분할 영역:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Primary
ko: 주

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Reboot
ko: 재부트

en: Recommended minimum:
ko: 권장 최소 크기:

en: Required Field
ko: 필수 필드

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Review the settings below before installing. Go back (F3) to make changes.
ko: 설치하기 전에 아래 설정을 검토하십시오. 내용을 변경하려면 F3 키를 눌러 돌아가십시오.

en: Root Pool Disk:
ko: 루트 풀 디스크:

en: Runs in 'no installation' mode. When run in 'no installation' mode, no persistent changes are made to the disks and booted environment
ko: '설치 안함' 모드로 실행합니다. '설치 안함' 모드로 실행하면 영구적인 변경 내용이 디스크 및 부트된 환경에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Seeking disks on system
ko: 시스템에서 디스크를 찾는 중

en: Select GPT Partition
ko: GPT 분할 영역 선택

en: Select GPT Partition:
ko: GPT 분할 영역 선택:

en: Select Partition
ko: 분할 영역 선택

en: Select Partition:
ko: 분할 영역 선택:

en: Select Slice
ko: 조각 선택

en: Select Slice in Fdisk Partition
ko: Fdisk 분할 영역의 조각 선택

en: Select Slice:
ko: 조각 선택:

en: Select a topic and press Continue.
ko: 항목을 선택하고 계속을 누르십시오.

en: Select discovery method for disks
ko: 디스크의 검색 방법 선택

en: Select/Unselect Disk
ko: 디스크 선택/선택 취소

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Selected partition is too small, installation requires at least %(size).1fGB
ko: 선택한 분할 영역이 너무 작습니다. 설치에 최소한 %(size).1fGB가 필요합니다.

en: Set log location to FILE (default: %default)
ko: 로그 위치를 FILE로 설정합니다(기본값: %default).

en: Set log verbosity to LEVEL. In order of increasing verbosity, valid values are 'error' 'warn' 'info' 'debug' or 'input'
    [default: %default]
ko: 로그 상세 정보 표시를 LEVEL로 설정합니다. 상세 정보 표시 오름차순으로, 유효한 값은 'error', 'warn', 'info', 'debug' 또는 'input'입니다.
    [기본값: %default]

en: Size can be specified to only one decimal place.
ko: 크기는 1자리의 소수 자릿수로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Size(GB)
ko: 크기(GB)

en: Slice
ko: 조각

en: Slice %s:
ko: 조각 %s:

en: Software: %s
ko: 소프트웨어: %s

en: Solaris Partition Slices
ko: Solaris 분할 영역 조각

en: Solaris Slices
ko: Solaris 조각

en: Solaris Slices:
ko: Solaris 조각:

en: System configured with invalid locale(5), falling back to C.
ko: 시스템이 잘못된 로케일(5)로 구성되었습니다. C로 폴백하는 중입니다.

en: Target IP address not provided
ko: 대상 IP 주소가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Target IP:
ko: 대상 IP:

en: Target LUN:
ko: 대상 LUN:

en: Target Name:
ko: 대상 이름:

en: Thanks for choosing to install %(release)s! This installer enables you to install the %(release)s Operating System (OS) on SPARC or x86 systems.
    
    The installation log will be at %(log)s.
    
    How to navigate through this installer:
ko: %(release)s 설치를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다! 이 설치 프로그램을 통해 SPARC 또는 x86 시스템에 %(release)s OS(운영 체제)를 설치할 수 있습니다.
    
    설치 로그는 %(log)s에 저장됩니다.
    
    이 설치 프로그램 탐색 방법:

en: The %(release)s Text Installer must be run with root privileges
ko: %(release)s Text Installer는 루트 권한으로 실행해야 합니다.

en: The following GPT partitions were found on the disk.
ko: 다음 GPT 분할 영역이 디스크에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The following GPT partitions were found on the disk:
ko: 다음 GPT 분할 영역이 디스크에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The following partitions were found on the disk.
ko: 다음 분할 영역이 디스크에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The following partitions were found on the disk:
ko: 다음 분할 영역이 디스크에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The following slices were found on the disk.
ko: 다음 조각이 디스크에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The following slices were found on the disk:
ko: 다음 조각이 디스크에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The installation did not complete normally.
    
    For more information you can review the installation log.
    The installation log is available at %(log_tmp)s
ko: 설치가 제대로 완료되지 않았습니다.
    
    설치 로그에서 자세한 내용을 검토할 수 있습니다.
    %(log_tmp)s에서 설치 로그를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The installation of %(release)s has completed successfully.
    
    Reboot to start the newly installed software or Quit if you wish to perform additional tasks before rebooting.
    
    The installation log is available at %(log_tmp)s. After reboot it can be found at %(log_final)s.
ko: %(release)s 설치가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.
    
    새로 설치된 소프트웨어를 시작하려면 재부트하고, 재부트 전 추가 작업을 수행하려면 종료하십시오.
    
    %(log_tmp)s에서 설치 로그를 확인할 수 있습니다. 재부트 후에는 %(log_final)s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The installer needs additional information for iSCSI LUN discovery
ko: 설치 프로그램에 iSCSI LUN 검색을 위한 추가 정보가 필요합니다.

en: The new size %(size)s is greater than the available space %(avail)s
ko: 새 크기 %(size)s이(가) 사용 가능한 공간 %(avail)s보다 큽니다.

en: There are no partitions found on the disk.
ko: 디스크에서 발견된 분할 영역이 없습니다.

en: There are no slices found on the disk.
ko: 디스크에서 발견된 조각이 없습니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unable to map iSCSI LUN:
ko: iSCSI LUN을 매핑할 수 없음:

en: Unable to tear down iSCSI initiator:
    %s
ko: iSCSI 개시자를 제거할 수 없음:
    %s

en: Use CHAP:
ko: CHAP 사용:

en: Use a GPT partition of the disk
ko: 디스크의 GPT 분할 영역 사용

en: Use a partition of the disk
ko: 디스크의 분할 영역 사용

en: Use a slice in the partition
ko: 분할 영역의 조각 사용

en: Use a slice on the disk
ko: 디스크의 조각 사용

en: Use the entire disk
ko: 전체 디스크 사용

en: Use the function keys listed at the bottom of each screen to move from screen to screen and to perform other operations.
ko: 각 화면 아래쪽에 나열되는 기능 키를 사용하여 화면 간에 이동하고 기타 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the up/down arrow keys to change the selection or to move between input fields.
ko: 위쪽/아래쪽 화살표 키를 사용하여 선택한 내용을 변경하거나 입력 필드 간에 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the whole disk
ko: 전체 디스크 사용

en: Use the whole partition
ko: 전체 분할 영역 사용

en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Welcome and Navigation Instructions
ko: 시작 및 탐색 지침

en: Welcome to %(release)s
ko: %(release)s 시작

en: Where should %(release)s be installed?
ko: %(release)s 설치 위치를 지정하십시오.

en: Which disks should be selected as boot pool?
ko: 어떤 디스크를 부트 풀로 선택해야 합니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You have chosen a GPT labeled disk %s. Installing onto this disk requires it to be relabeled as SMI. This causes loss of all data on the disk. Select Continue only if you are prepared to erase all data on this disk during installation.
ko: GPT 레이블의 디스크 %s을(를) 선택했습니다. 이 디스크에 설치하려면 SMI로 레이블을 재지정해야 합니다. 이 경우 디스크의 모든 데이터가 손실됩니다. 설치 중 이 디스크의 모든 데이터를 지울 준비가 되었으면 [계속]을 선택하십시오.

en: You have chosen a GPT labeled disk. Installing onto this disk requires it to be relabeled as SMI. This causes IMMEDIATE LOSS of all data on the disk. Select Continue only if you are prepared to erase all data on this disk now.
ko: GPT 레이블의 디스크를 선택했습니다. 이 디스크에 설치하려면 SMI로 레이블을 재지정해야 합니다. 이 경우 디스크의 모든 데이터가 즉시 지워집니다. 지금 이 디스크의 모든 데이터를 지울 준비가 되었으면 [계속]을 선택하십시오.

en: iSCSI Discovery
ko: iSCSI 검색

en: iSCSI boot enabled - Initiator Name set in BIOS
ko: iSCSI 부트 사용 - 개시자 이름이 BIOS에 설정됨

en: indicates the partition's current content will be destroyed
ko: 분할 영역의 현재 컨텐츠가 완전히 삭제됨을 나타냅니다.

en: indicates the slice's current content will be destroyed
ko: 조각의 현재 컨텐츠가 완전히 삭제됨을 나타냅니다.
