en to ko translation catalogue (327 entries)

en: 
    System Configuration Tool produces an SMF profile file in %(scprof)s.
    
    How to navigate through this tool:
ko: 
    시스템 구성 도구는 %(scprof)s에 SMF 프로파일 파일을 생성합니다.
    
    이 도구 탐색 방법:

en:      Terminal too small. Min size is 80x24. Current size is %(x)ix%(y)i.
ko:      터미널이 너무 작습니다. 최소 크기는 80x24이며 현재 크기는 %(x)ix%(y)i입니다.

en:   Enter the LDAP search base.
ko:   LDAP 검색 기준을 입력하십시오.

en: %s does not exist
ko: %s은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s may not have leading zeros in address segments.
ko: %s의 주소 세그먼트에는 선행하는 0이 올 수 없습니다.

en: %s must be of the form xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
ko: %s은(는) xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx 형식이어야 합니다.

en: '%s' cannot be used
ko: '%s'을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid netmask
ko: '%s'은(는) 유효한 넷마스크가 아닙니다.

en: A Hostname is required.
ko: 호스트 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A domain label may not begin with a hyphen.
ko: 도메인 레이블은 하이픈으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: A full backup of all XML files found under /etc/svc/profile/site
ko: 모든 XML 파일에 대한 전체 백업을 /etc/svc/profile/site에서 찾았습니다.

en: A host name can only contain letters, numbers,  periods, and minus signs (-).
ko: 호스트 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 마침표 및 마이너스 기호(-)만 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: ASR hub: %s
ko: ASR 허브: %s

en: ASR telemetry will be sent.
ko: ASR 원격 측정이 전송됩니다.

en: Aggregation Hubs
ko: 집계 허브

en: All XML profiles found in /etc/svc/profile/site will be removed,
    including profiles that were not generated by sysconfig.
ko: sysconfig에서 생성되지 않은 프로파일을 포함하여 
    /etc/svc/profile/site에서 발견된 모든 XML 프로파일이 제거됩니다.

en: Alternate Name Service
ko: 대체 이름 서비스

en: An IP address must be of the form xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
ko: IP 주소는 xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx 형식이어야 합니다.

en: An unhandled exception occurred.
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: At least one NIS server must be specified.
ko: NIS 서버를 하나 이상 지정해야 합니다.

en: At least one name server must be specified.
ko: 이름 서버를 하나 이상 지정해야 합니다.

en: Automatically
ko: 자동

en: Automatically configure the connection
ko: 자동으로 연결 구성

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Complete HTTP proxy information if OCM and ASR require a dedicated proxy in order to contact the Oracle support organization.
ko: Oracle 지원 조직에 연결하기 위해 OCM 및 ASR에서 전용 프록시를 필요로 하는 경우 HTTP 프록시 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Computer Name:
ko: 컴퓨터 이름:

en: Computer name: %s
ko: 컴퓨터 이름: %s

en: Configure DNS
ko: DNS 구성

en: Confirm password:
ko: 암호 확인:

en: Confirm: Quit?
ko: 확인: 종료 여부

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Create a user account (optional)
ko: 사용자 계정 만들기(선택 사항)

en: Creating required profiles for configuration in %s
ko: %s에서 구성에 필요한 프로파일을 만드는 중

en: Custom site profile %s contains no files
ko: 사용자 정의 사이트 프로파일 %s에 파일이 없습니다.

en: Custom site profile %s contains no valid SMF profiles
ko: 사용자 정의 사이트 프로파일 %s에 유효한 SMF 프로파일이 없습니다.

en: Custom site profile %s is invalid or has invalid permissions
ko: 사용자 정의 사이트 프로파일 %s이(가) 잘못되었거나 잘못된 권한을 가지고 있습니다.

en: DNS Domain search list: %s
ko: DNS 도메인 검색 목록: %s

en: DNS Name Service
ko: DNS 이름 서비스

en: DNS Search List
ko: DNS 검색 목록

en: DNS Server Addresses
ko: DNS 서버 주소

en: DNS Server IP address:
ko: DNS 서버 IP 주소:

en: DNS servers: %s
ko: DNS 서버: %s

en: DONT_TRANSLATE_BUT_REPLACE_msgstr_WITH_True_OR_False: Should wrap text on whitespace in this language
ko: True

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Day must be numeric
ko: 날짜는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Day out of range
ko: 날짜가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Day:
ko: 날짜:

en: Default Language: %s
ko: 기본 언어:%s

en: Define a root password for the system and user account for yourself.
ko: 시스템에 대한 루트 암호 및 사용자 자신에 대한 사용자 계정을 정의하십시오.

en: Define a root password for the system. Creation of user account is disabled. See Help for additional information.
ko: 시스템에 대한 루트 암호를 정의하십시오. 사용자 계정 만들기는 사용 안함으로 설정되었습니다. 추가 정보는 [도움말]을 참조하십시오.

en: Do not configure DNS
ko: DNS 구성 안함

en: Do not configure the network at this time
ko: 지금은 네트워크를 구성하지 않음

en: Do you really want to quit?
ko: 종료하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to continue %s?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까 %s?

en: Does the profile specify a proxy credential level and an authentication method other than None?
ko: 프로파일에 프록시 인증서 레벨과 인증 방법이 없음 이외의 값으로 지정되어 있습니까?

en: Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름

en: Domain Name:
ko: 도메인 이름:

en: Domain labels must have less than 64 characters
ko: 도메인 레이블은 64자 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Domain labels must have less than 64 characters.
ko: 도메인 레이블은 64자 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Domain labels should not start or end with hyphens ('-').
ko: 도메인 레이블은 하이픈('-')으로 시작하거나 끝나지 않아야 합니다.

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Domain: %s
ko:     도메인: %s

en: Easier for you if you use your My Oracle Support email address/username.
ko: My Oracle Support 전자 메일 주소/사용자 이름을 사용하면 더 편리합니다.

en: Edit the date and time as necessary.
    Time shown is the system clock time in UTC and will be interpreted as such on installation.
    The time is in 24 hour format.
ko: 필요에 따라 날짜 및 시간을 편집합니다.
    표시된 시간은 시스템 시계 시간(UTC)이며 설치 시와 같이 해석됩니다.
    시간은 24시간 형식으로 표시됩니다.

en: Either let the software search for a name server, or specify a name server in the following screen.
ko: 소프트웨어가 이름 서버를 검색하도록 하거나 다음 화면에서 이름 서버를 지정하십시오.

en: Email:
ko: 전자 메일:

en: Encrypted proxy bind password:
ko: 암호화된 프록시 바인드 암호:

en: Enter (or update) the IP address of the DNS server(s). At least one IP address is required.
ko: DNS 서버의 IP 주소를 입력(또는 업데이트)하십시오. IP 주소가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Enter a list of domains to be searched when a DNS query is made. If no domain is entered, only the DNS domain chosen for this system will be searched.
ko: DNS를 질의할 때 검색할 도메인 목록을 입력하십시오. 도메인을 입력하지 않으면 이 시스템에 대해 선택된 DNS 도메인만 검색됩니다.

en: Enter a name for this computer that identifies it on the network.
    It can contain letters, numbers, periods (.) and minus signs (-).  The name must start and end with an alphanumeric character and must contain at least one non-digit character.
ko: 네트워크에서 이 컴퓨터를 식별할 컴퓨터 이름을 입력하십시오.
    문자, 숫자, 마침표(.) 및 마이너스 기호(-)를 포함할 수 있습니다. 이름은 영숫자 문자로 시작하고 끝나야 하며 숫자가 아닌 문자를 하나 이상 포함해야 합니다.

en: Enter at least one hub URL.
ko: 적어도 하나의 허브 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter either a host name or an IP address.
ko: 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter hubs information on the next screen
ko: 다음 화면에서 허브 정보를 입력합니다.

en: Enter proxy information on the next screen
ko: 다음 화면에서 프록시 정보를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the IP address of the name server.  IP addresses must contain four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 129.200.9.1).
ko: 이름 서버의 IP 주소를 입력하십시오. IP 주소에는 숫자 네 세트가 마침표로 구분되어 포함되어야 합니다(예: 129.200.9.1).

en: Enter the configuration for this network connection. All entries must contain four sets of numbers, 0 to 255, separated by periods.
ko: 이 네트워크 연결에 대한 구성을 입력하십시오. 모든 항목에는 0에서 255사이의 숫자 네 세트가 마침표로 구분되어 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Enter the host name or IP address of the name server.  A host name must have at least 2 characters and can be alphanumeric and can contain hyphens.  IP addresses must contain four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 129.200.9.1).
ko: 이름 서버의 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소를 입력하십시오. 호스트 이름은 두 자 이상이어야 하며 영숫자일 수 있고 하이픈을 포함할 수 있습니다. IP 주소에는 마침표로 구분된 네 개의 숫자 집합이 포함되어야 합니다(예: 129.200.9.1).

en: Enter the information on the following screen
ko: 다음 화면에 정보 입력

en: Enter username and password only if configuring a secure proxy.
ko: 보안 프록시를 구성하는 경우에만 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter username or clear all user account fields
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하거나 사용자 계정 필드를 모두 지우십시오.

en: Error:  %s is not a directory
ko: 오류: %s이(가) 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: Error:  %s is not writable
ko: 오류: %s이(가) 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Error:  --include-site-profile requires '-g system'
ko: 오류: --include-site-profile에 '-g system'이 필요합니다.

en: Error:  Custom profile contains non-ASCII characters:
ko: 오류: 사용자 정의 프로파일에 ASCII 이외의 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Error:  System has been unconfigured.  Reboot to invoke the SCI Tool to configure the system.
ko: 오류: 시스템이 구성되지 않았습니다. SCI 도구를 호출해서 시스템을 구성하려면 재부트하십시오.

en: Error: Root privileges are required for this command.
ko: 오류: 이 명령에 대한 루트 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Error: root filesystem provided for the non-global zone does not exist
ko: 오류: 비전역 영역에 제공된 루트 파일 시스템이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Exiting System Configuration Tool. Log is available at:
    %s
ko: 시스템 구성 도구를 종료하는 중입니다. 다음 위치에서 로그를 확인할 수 있습니다.
    %s

en: Failed to generate SC profile.
ko: SC 프로파일을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Find one
ko: 하나 찾기

en: Finding network links on system
ko: 시스템에서 네트워크 링크를 찾는 중

en: From the list below, select one name service to be used by this system. If the desired name service is not listed, select None. The selected name service may be used in conjunction with DNS.
ko: 아래 목록에서 이 시스템이 사용할 이름 서비스 하나를 선택하십시오. 원하는 이름 서비스가 나열되지 않을 경우 없음을 선택하십시오. 선택한 이름 서비스를 DNS와 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Full traceback data is in the log
ko: 로그에 전체 역추적 데이터가 있습니다.

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help Index
ko: 도움말 색인

en: Help Topics
ko: 도움말 항목

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: Hour must be numeric
ko: 시간은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Hour out of range
ko: 시간이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Hour:
ko: 시간:

en: IP Address must not be empty
ko: IP 주소는 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: IP Address: %s
ko: IP 주소: %s

en: IP address segments may not have leading zeros.
ko: IP 주소 세그먼트에는 선행하는 0이 올 수 없습니다.

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: If your keyboard does not have function keys, or they do not respond, press ESC; the legend at the bottom of the screen will change to show the ESC keys for navigation and other functions.
ko: 키보드에 기능 키가 없거나 기능 키가 응답하지 않을 경우 ESC 키를 누르십시오. 화면 아래쪽의 범례가 바뀌면서 탐색 및 기타 기능을 위한 ESC 키가 표시됩니다.

en: In that case, see mwac(5) and zonecfg(1m) man pages for additional information.
ko: 이 경우 자세한 정보는 mwac(5) 및 zonecfg(1m) 매뉴얼 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: Indicates whether or not the system should use the DNS name service.
ko: 시스템에서 DNS 이름 서비스를 사용해야 할지 여부가 표시됩니다.

en: Interactive configuration requested.
ko: 대화식 구성이 요청되었습니다.

en: Invalid Character
ko: 잘못된 문자

en: Invalid character
ko: 잘못된 문자

en: Invalid character for %s.
ko: %s에 대해 잘못된 문자입니다.

en: Invalid character for domain name.
ko: 도메인 이름에 대해 잘못된 문자입니다.

en: Invalid date/time. See errors above.
ko: 잘못된 날짜/시간입니다. 위 오류를 참조하십시오.

en: Invalid domain
ko: 잘못된 도메인

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard: %s
ko: 키보드: %s

en: LDAP Profile
ko: LDAP 프로파일

en: LDAP Proxy
ko: LDAP 프록시

en: LDAP profile: %s
ko: LDAP 프로파일: %s

en: LDAP proxy bind distinguished name: %s
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 식별 이름: %s

en: LDAP proxy bind password: [concealed]
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 암호: [숨김]

en: LDAP search base: %s
ko: LDAP 검색 기준: %s

en: LDAP server's IP: %s
ko: LDAP 서버 IP: %s

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language Support: %s
ko: 언어 지원: %s

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Locale:
ko: 로케일:

en: Locale: Language
ko: 로케일: 언어

en: Locale: Territory
ko: 로케일: 지역

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: MOS credentials NOT yet validated for ASR
ko: ASR에 대해 아직 검증되지 않은 MOS 자격 증명

en: MOS credentials NOT yet validated for OCM
ko: OCM에 대해 아직 검증되지 않은 MOS 자격 증명

en: MOS credentials validated for ASR
ko: ASR에 대해 검증된 MOS 자격 증명

en: MOS credentials validated for OCM
ko: OCM에 대해 검증된 MOS 자격 증명

en: Manual Configuration: %s
ko: 수동 구성: %s

en: Manual Network Configuration
ko: 수동 네트워크 구성

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Manually Configure: %s
ko: 수동으로 구성: %s

en: Manually Configure: NIC
ko: 수동으로 구성: NIC

en: Minute must be numeric
ko: 분은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Minute out of range
ko: 분이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Minute:
ko: 분:

en: Month must be numeric
ko: 월은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Month out of range
ko: 월이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Month:
ko: 월:

en: Must be unique for this network
ko: 이 네트워크에 대해 고유해야 합니다.

en: My Oracle Support password:
ko: My Oracle Support 암호:

en: NIS Name Server
ko: NIS 이름 서버

en: NIS Name Server Information
ko: NIS 이름 서버 정보

en: NIS server's IP: %s
ko: NIS 서버 IP: %s

en: NIS server: broadcast
ko: NIS 서버: 브로드캐스트

en: Name service: %s
ko: 이름 서비스: %s

en: Name service: DNS
ko: 이름 서비스: DNS

en: Netmask must not be empty
ko: 넷마스크는 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: Netmask:
ko: 넷마스크:

en: Netmask: %s
ko:     넷마스크: %s

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Configuration:  Mandated from global zone
ko: 네트워크 구성: 전역 영역에서 제어됨

en: Network Configuration: Automatic
ko: 네트워크 구성: 자동

en: Network Configuration: None
ko: 네트워크 구성: 없음

en: Network:
ko: 네트워크:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Default Language Support
ko: 기본 언어 지원 없음

en: No changes to the system have been made
ko: 시스템이 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: No configurable network interfaces found. They are all controlled from global zone.
ko: 구성 가능한 네트워크 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 모두 전역 영역에서 제어됩니다.

en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: No telemetry will be sent automatically
ko: 원격 측정이 자동으로 전송되지 않습니다.

en: No user account
ko: 사용자 계정이 없습니다.

en: No wired network interfaces found. Additional device drivers may be needed.
ko: 유선 네트워크 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 추가 장치 드라이버가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Non-blank proxy user and password must be given together
ko: 공백이 아닌 프록시 사용자와 암호를 모두 입력해야 합니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not generating a Support profile as OCM and ASR services are not installed.
ko: OCM 및 ASR 서비스가 설치되지 않았으므로 지원 프로파일을 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Note: DNS will be configured to resolve host and IP node names.
ko: 참고: 호스트 및 IP 노드 이름을 확인하도록 DNS가 구성됩니다.

en: OCM Hub URL:
ko: OCM 허브 URL:

en: OCM and ASR data can be relayed to the Oracle support organization through local aggregation systems or "hubs" that pool data and forward it.
ko: 데이터를 풀링하고 전달하는 로컬 집계 시스템 또는 "허브"를 통해 Oracle 지원 조직에 OCM 및 ASR 데이터를 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: OCM hub: %s
ko: OCM 허브: %s

en: OCM telemetry will be sent and associated with email address:
ko: OCM 원격 측정이 다음 전자 메일 주소로 전송되고 연결됩니다.

en: OCM telemetry will be sent.
ko: OCM 원격 측정이 전송됩니다.

en: Password must be entered.
ko: 암호가 입력되어야 합니다.

en: Password must contain 1 alphabetical character.
ko: 암호에 영문자가 1자 이상 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Password must contain 1 digit/special character.
ko: 암호에 숫자 또는 특수 문자가 1자 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Password must contain at least 6 characters.
ko: 암호는 최소 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Passwords don't match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please enter your password if you wish to receive security updates via My Oracle Support.
ko: My Oracle Support를 통해 보안 업데이트를 받으려는 경우 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please fill in one or more hubs or press F3 to go back
ko: 하나 이상의 허브를 입력하거나 F3 키를 눌러 돌아가십시오.

en: Please fill in proxy hostname and proxy port or press F3 to go back
ko: 프록시 호스트 이름과 프록시 포트를 입력하거나 F3 키를 눌러 돌아가십시오.

en: Please wait while services are unconfigured. This may take a few moments...
ko: 서비스가 구성 해제되는 동안 기다리십시오. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Press F2 again to save anyway.
ko: 그래도 저장하려면 F2 키를 다시 누르십시오.

en: Profile name:
ko: 프로파일 이름:

en: Profile server IP address:
ko: 프로파일 서버 IP 주소:

en: Profile server host name or IP address:
ko: 프로파일 서버 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소:

en: Property
ko: 등록 정보

en: Provide your My Oracle Support credentials to be informed of security issues, initiate Oracle Configuration Manager, and enable Oracle Auto Service Requests.
ko: 보안 문제에 대해 알림을 받을 My Oracle Support 자격 증명을 제공하고, Oracle Configuration Manager를 시작하고, Oracle 자동 서비스 요청을 사용으로 설정하십시오.

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Proxy bind distinguished name:
ko: 프록시 바인드 식별 이름:

en: Proxy bind password:
ko: 프록시 바인드 암호:

en: Proxy information
ko: 프록시 정보

en: Proxy specified: Host and port: %(host)s:%(port)s
ko: 지정된 프록시: 호스트 및 포트: %(host)s:%(port)s

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Regions
ko: 지역

en: Review the settings below before continuing.  Go back (F3) to make changes.
ko: 계속하기 전에 아래 설정을 검토하십시오. 내용을 변경하려면 F3 키를 눌러 돌아가십시오.

en: Root filesystem mounted read-only, '%s' operation not permitted.
ko: 읽기 전용으로 마운트된 루트 파일 시스템입니다. '%s' 작업은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Root filesystem mounted read-only.  %s is not writeable.
ko: 읽기 전용으로 마운트된 루트 파일 시스템입니다. %s은(는) 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Root password:
ko: 루트 암호:

en: Root passwords don't match
ko: 루트 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Router:
ko: 라우터:

en: Router: %s
ko:     라우터: %s

en: SC profile successfully generated as:
    %s
ko: SC 프로파일이 다음과 같이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.
    %s

en: SMF customizations found at the site-profile layer.
ko: 사이트 프로파일 계층에서 SMF 사용자 정의 항목을 찾았습니다.

en: Search base:
ko: 검색 기준:

en: Search domain:
ko: 도메인 검색:

en: Secure proxy specified: Host and port: %(host)s:%(port)s
ko: 지정된 보안 프록시: 호스트 및 포트: %(host)s:%(port)s

en: See http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg for details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 http://www.oracle.com/goto/solarisautoreg 를 참조하십시오.

en: See nsswitch.conf(4), svccfg(1M) and nscfg(1M).
ko: nsswitch.conf(4), svccfg(1M) 및 nscfg(1M)를 참조하십시오.

en: See smf(5) for layer information.
ko: 계층 정보는 smf(5)를 참조하십시오.

en: Select a topic and press Continue.
ko: 항목을 선택하고 계속을 누르십시오.

en: Select an internet access method for OCM and ASR.
ko: OCM 및 ASR에 대한 인터넷 액세스 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Select how the wired ethernet network connection is configured.
ko: 유선 이더넷 네트워크 연결 구성 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Select language support and locale. These selections determine the language support, the default date and time, and other data formats.
    The language chosen automatically determines the available locales.
ko: 언어 지원 및 로케일을 선택하십시오. 이러한 선택 항목에 따라 언어 지원, 기본 날짜 및 시간 그리고 다른 데이터 형식이 결정됩니다.
    선택한 언어에 따라 사용 가능한 로케일이 자동으로 결정됩니다.

en: Select the default language support and locale specific data format. These selections determine the language support, the default date and time, and other data formats.
    The language chosen automatically determines the available territories.
ko: 기본 언어 지원 및 로케일 특정 데이터 형식을 선택하십시오. 이러한 선택 항목에 따라 언어 지원, 기본 날짜 및 시간 그리고 다른 데이터 형식이 결정됩니다.
    선택한 언어에 따라 사용 가능한 지역이 자동으로 결정됩니다.

en: Select the language territory
ko: 언어 지역 선택

en: Select the location that contains your time zone.
ko: 표준 시간대를 포함하는 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the one wired network connection to be configured during installation
ko: 설치 중 구성할 유선 네트워크 연결을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the region that contains your time zone.
ko: 표준 시간대를 포함하는 지역을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the wired network configuration: Automatically, Manually, or None.
ko: 자동, 수동 또는 없음 중에서 유선 네트워크 구성을 선택하십시오.

en: Select your keyboard.
ko: 키보드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select your time zone.
ko: 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오.

en: Server's IP address:
ko: 서버 IP 주소:

en: Server's host name or IP address:
ko: 서버의 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소:

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Settings will be applied to this interface
ko: 설정이 이 인터페이스에 적용됩니다.

en: Since you are currently not logged on console,
    you may not be able to navigate the SCI Tool.
ko: 현재 콘솔에 로그온하지 않았기 때문에
    SCI 도구를 탐색하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify LDAP Profile Proxy Bind Information
ko: LDAP 프로파일 프록시 바인드 정보 지정

en: Specify how to find a name server for this system.
ko: 이 시스템에 대한 이름 서버를 찾을 방법을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify one
ko: 하나 지정

en: Specify the LDAP proxy bind distinguished name and the LDAP proxy bind password.  The network administrator can provide this information.
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 식별 이름 및 LDAP 프록시 바인드 암호를 지정하십시오. 네트워크 관리자가 이 정보를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify the domain for the NIS or LDAP name server. Use the domain name's exact capitalization and punctuation.
ko: NIS 또는 LDAP 이름 서버에 대한 도메인을 지정하십시오. 도메인 이름의 정확한 대문자 표시 및 문장 부호를 사용하십시오.

en: Specify the name of the LDAP profile to be used to configure this system and the IP address of the server that contains the profile.
ko: 이 시스템을 구성하는 데 사용할 LDAP 프로파일의 이름과 프로파일이 포함된 서버의 IP 주소를 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the name of the LDAP profile to be used to configure this system and the host name or IP address of the server that contains the profile.
ko: 이 시스템을 구성하는 데 사용할 LDAP 프로파일의 이름과 프로파일이 포함된 서버의 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소를 지정하십시오.

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Support - Hub Configuration
ko: 지원 - 허브 구성

en: Support - Network Configuration
ko: 지원 - 네트워크 구성

en: Support - Proxy Configuration
ko: 지원 - 프록시 구성

en: Support - Registration
ko: 지원 - 등록

en: Support configuration:
ko: 지원 구성:

en: System Configuration Interactive (SCI) Tool will be launched on console.
ko: SCI(시스템 구성 대화식) 도구는 콘솔에서 실행됩니다.

en: System Configuration Summary
ko: 시스템 구성 요약

en: System Configuration Tool
ko: 시스템 구성 도구

en: System Configuration Tool enables you to specify the following configuration parameters for your newly-installed Oracle Solaris 11 system:
ko: 시스템 구성 도구를 통해 새로 설치된 Oracle Solaris 11 시스템에 대한 다음 구성 매개변수를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: System Identity
ko: 시스템 ID

en: System Root Password (required)
ko: 시스템 루트 암호(필수)

en: System configured with invalid locale(5), falling back to C.
ko: 시스템이 잘못된 로케일(5)로 구성되었습니다. C로 폴백하는 중입니다.

en: Telemetry will be registered with My Oracle Support using email address:
ko: 다음 전자 메일 주소를 사용하여 My Oracle Support에 원격 측정이 등록됩니다.

en: Telemetry will not be registered with My Oracle Support because no password was saved.
ko: 저장된 암호가 없으므로 My Oracle Support에는 원격 측정이 등록되지 않습니다.

en: Territory
ko: 지역

en: The %s cannot be blank.
ko: %s은(는) 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The Hostname can not be all digits
ko: 호스트 이름은 모두 숫자일 수 없습니다.

en: The Hostname must end with an alphanumeric character
ko: 호스트 이름은 영숫자 문자로 끝나야 합니다.

en: The Hostname must start with an alphanumeric character
ko: 호스트 이름은 영숫자 문자로 시작해야 합니다.

en: The IP address of the router on this subnet
ko: 이 서비스에 있는 라우터의 IP 주소

en: The LDAP profile name cannot be blank.
ko: LDAP 프로파일 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not be blank.
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 식별 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not contain quotation marks.
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 식별 이름에는 물음표가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP proxy bind distinguished name may not contain whitespace characters.
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 식별 이름에는 공백 문자가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not be blank.
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 암호는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not contain quotation marks.
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 암호에는 물음표가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP proxy bind password may not contain whitespace characters.
ko: LDAP 프록시 바인드 암호에는 공백 문자가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP proxy server distinguished name cannot be blank.
ko: LDAP 프록시 서버 식별 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The LDAP server IP address cannot be blank.
ko: LDAP 서버 IP 주소는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The domain cannot be blank.
ko: 도메인은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The likely cause is that sysconfig(1m) was invoked in ROZR non-global zone.
ko: 가능한 원인은 sysconfig(1m)를 ROZR 비전역 영역에서 호출했기 때문입니다.

en: The software can find a name server only if that server is on the local subnet.
ko: 소프트웨어는 해당 서버가 로컬 서브넷에 있는 경우에만 이름 서버를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The sysconfig operation did not generate an SC profile
ko: sysconfig 작업으로 SC 프로파일이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: The system will be configured to start the System Configuration Interactive
    (SCI) Tool upon reboot.
ko: 재부트 시 SCI(시스템 구성 대화식) 도구를 시작하도록
    시스템이 구성됩니다.

en: This program will re-configure your system.
ko: 이 프로그램은 시스템을 다시 구성합니다.

en: This program will unconfigure your system.
ko: 이 프로그램은 시스템 구성을 해제합니다.

en: This setting can be modified upon rebooting. For example:
ko: 이 설정은 재부팅 시 수정될 수 있습니다. 예:

en: Time Zone
ko: 표준 시간대

en: Time Zone: %s
ko: 표준 시간대: %s

en: Time Zone: Locations
ko: 표준 시간대: 위치

en: Time Zone: Regions
ko: 표준 시간대: 지역

en: Time Zones
ko: 표준 시간대

en: Timestamp: %s
ko: 시간 기록: %s

en: To improve products and services, Oracle Solaris relays configuration data to the Oracle support organization.
ko: 제품 및 서비스 개선을 위해 Oracle Solaris는 구성 데이터를 Oracle 지원 조직에 전달합니다.

en: Unable to apply SMF profiles from %s.
ko: %s의 SMF 프로파일을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to initiate unconfiguration process.
ko: 구성 해제 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Unconfiguration could place the system in an undesirable state
ko: 구성 해제하면 시스템이 원치 않는 상태로 설정될 수 있습니다.

en: Use system Internet connection parameters
ko: 시스템 인터넷 연결 매개변수를 사용합니다

en: Use the function keys listed at the bottom of each screen to move from screen to screen and to perform other operations.
ko: 각 화면 아래쪽에 나열되는 기능 키를 사용하여 화면 간에 이동하고 기타 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the up/down arrow keys to change the selection or to move between input fields.
ko: 위쪽/아래쪽 화살표 키를 사용하여 선택한 내용을 변경하거나 입력 필드 간에 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: User password:
ko: 사용자 암호:

en: User passwords don't match
ko: 사용자 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: User: %s
ko: 사용자: %s

en: Username contains an invalid character
ko: 사용자 이름에 잘못된 문자가 포함됩니다.

en: Username must not be blank
ko: 사용자 이름은 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: Username must start with a letter
ko: 사용자 이름은 문자로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Username: %s
ko: 사용자 이름: %s

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Validation will be attempted again on (re)boot of target system(s)
ko: 대상 시스템 (재)부트 시 검증이 다시 시도됩니다.

en: WARNING!  This operation will remove ALL SMF customizations from the
    site-profile layer.
ko: 경고! 이 작업을 수행하면 사이트 프로파일 계층의 ALL SMF
    사용자 정의 항목이 제거됩니다.

en: Welcome and Navigation Instructions
ko: 시작 및 탐색 지침

en: Whitespace characters and quotation marks are not allowed in LDAP profile names.
ko: LDAP 프로파일 이름에는 공백 문자와 물음표를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Would you like to proceed with re-configuration %s?
ko: %s 재구성을 계속하겠습니까?

en: Year must be numeric
ko: 연도는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Year out of range
ko: 연도가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Year:
ko: 연도:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Your real name:
ko: 실제 이름:

en: Your subnet use may require a different mask
ko: 서브넷을 사용하려면 다른 마스크가 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: can be found here:
    %s
ko: 여기에서 찾을 수 있음:
    %s

en: date and time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: distinguished name
ko: 식별 이름

en: keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 레이아웃

en: name services
ko: 이름 서비스

en: network
ko: 네트워크

en: profile name
ko: 프로파일 이름

en: support
ko: 지원

en: system hostname
ko: 시스템 호스트 이름

en: time zone and locale
ko: 표준 시간대 및 로케일

en: user and root accounts
ko: 사용자 및 루트 계정
