gcc 4.5.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7827 entries)

en: 
    Execution times (seconds)
zh_CN: 
    执行时间(以秒计)

en: 
    For bug reporting instructions, please see:
zh_CN: 
    报告程序缺陷的步骤请参见：

en: 
    For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_CN: 
    提交错误报告的具体步骤请参见：
    %s。

en: 
    Go ahead? (y or n)
zh_CN: 
    继续？(y 或 n)

en: 
    Linker options
    ==============
zh_CN: 
    链接器选项
    ==============

en: 
    Options starting with -g, -f, -m, -O, -W, or --param are automatically
     passed on to the various sub-processes invoked by %s.  In order to pass
     other options on to these processes the -W<letter> options must be used.
zh_CN: 
    以 -g、-f、-m、-O、-W 或 --param 开头的选项将由 %s 自动传递给其调用的
     不同子进程。若要向这些进程传递其他选项，必须使用 -W<字母> 选项。

en: 
    ldd output with constructors/destructors.
zh_CN: 
    ldd 输出带有构造/析构函数。

en: 
    write_c_file - output name is %s, prefix is %s
zh_CN: 
    write_c_file - 输出名为 %s，前缀为 %s

en:                            Display specific types of command line options
zh_CN:                            显示特定类型的命令行选项

en:         <anonymous>
zh_CN:         <匿名>

en:     Included at %s:%d:
zh_CN:    包含于 %s:%d：

en:     inlined from %qs
zh_CN:     内联自%qs

en:     inlined from %qs at %s:%d
zh_CN:     内联自%qs于 %s:%d

en:     inlined from %qs at %s:%d:%d
zh_CN:     内联自%qs于 %s:%d:%d

en:    by earlier handler for %<%T%>
zh_CN: 为%<%T%>更早的处理者所捕获

en:    by earlier handler for %qT
zh_CN: 为%qT更早的处理者所捕获

en:    in pointer to member conversion
zh_CN: 在成员指针转换中

en:    in pointer to member function conversion
zh_CN: 在成员函数指针转换中

en:   %q+#D declared here
zh_CN: %q+#D已在此声明过

en:   (Use '-v --help' to display command line options of sub-processes)
zh_CN:   (使用‘-v --help’显示子进程的命令行参数)

en:   (you can disable this with -fno-deduce-init-list)
zh_CN: (您可以用 -fno-deduce-init-lis 禁用它)

en:   -###                     Like -v but options quoted and commands not executed
zh_CN:   -###                     与 -v 类似，但选项被引号括住，并且不执行命令

en:   --bootclasspath PATH    Override built-in class path
zh_CN:   --bootclasspath PATH    覆盖内建的类路径

en:   --classpath PATH        Set path to find .class files
zh_CN:   --classpath 路径        设定寻找 .class 文件的路径

en:   --extdirs PATH          Set extensions directory path
zh_CN:   --extdirs 路径          设定扩展目录

en:   --help                   Display this information
zh_CN:   --help                   显示此帮助说明

en:   --help                  Print this help, then exit
zh_CN:   --help                  打印此帮助并退出

en:   --javap                 Generate output in 'javap' format
zh_CN:   --javap                 生成‘javap’格式的输出

en:   --sysroot=<directory>    Use <directory> as the root directory for headers
                               and libraries
zh_CN:   --sysroot=<目录>         将 <目录> 作为头文件和库文件的根目录

en:   --target-help            Display target specific command line options
zh_CN:   --target-help            显示目标机器特定的命令行选项

en:   --version                Display compiler version information
zh_CN:   --version                显示编译器版本信息

en:   --version               Print version number, then exit
zh_CN:   --version               打印版本号并退出

en:   -B <directory>           Add <directory> to the compiler's search paths
zh_CN:   -B <目录>                将 <目录> 添加到编译器的搜索路径中

en:   -E                       Preprocess only; do not compile, assemble or link
zh_CN:   -E                       仅作预处理，不进行编译、汇编和链接

en:   -IDIR                   Append directory to class path
zh_CN:   -I目录                  将目录添加至类路径

en:   -S                       Compile only; do not assemble or link
zh_CN:   -S                       编译到汇编语言，不进行汇编和链接

en:   -V <version>             Run gcc version number <version>, if installed
zh_CN:   -V <版本>                运行指定版本的 gcc(如果有安装)

en:   -Wa,<options>            Pass comma-separated <options> on to the assembler
zh_CN:   -Wa,<选项>               将逗号分隔的 <选项> 传递给汇编器

en:   -Wl,<options>            Pass comma-separated <options> on to the linker
zh_CN:   -Wl,<选项>               将逗号分隔的 <选项> 传递给链接器

en:   -Wp,<options>            Pass comma-separated <options> on to the preprocessor
zh_CN:   -Wp,<选项>               将逗号分隔的 <选项> 传递给预处理器

en:   -Xassembler <arg>        Pass <arg> on to the assembler
zh_CN:   -Xassembler <参数>       将 <参数> 传递给汇编器

en:   -Xlinker <arg>           Pass <arg> on to the linker
zh_CN:   -Xlinker <参数>          将 <参数> 传递给链接器

en:   -Xpreprocessor <arg>     Pass <arg> on to the preprocessor
zh_CN:   -Xpreprocessor <参数>    将 <参数> 传递给预处理器

en:   -a, --all-blocks                Show information for every basic block
zh_CN:   -a, --all-blocks                显示每个基本块的信息

en:   -b <machine>             Run gcc for target <machine>, if installed
zh_CN:   -b <机器>                为 gcc 指定目标机器(如果有安装)

en:   -b, --branch-probabilities      Include branch probabilities in output
zh_CN:   -b, --branch-probabilities      输出包含分支概率

en:   -c                       Compile and assemble, but do not link
zh_CN:   -c                       编译、汇编到目标代码，不进行链接

en:   -c                      Disassemble method bodies
zh_CN:   -c                      反汇编方法体

en:   -c, --branch-counts             Given counts of branches taken
                                        rather than percentages
zh_CN:   -c, --branch-counts             给出跳转的分支数，而不是百分比

en:   -combine                 Pass multiple source files to compiler at once
zh_CN:   -combine                 将多个源文件一次性传递给汇编器

en:   -dumpmachine             Display the compiler's target processor
zh_CN:   -dumpmachine             显示编译器的目标处理器

en:   -dumpspecs               Display all of the built in spec strings
zh_CN:   -dumpspecs               显示所有内建 spec 字符串

en:   -dumpversion             Display the version of the compiler
zh_CN:   -dumpversion             显示编译器的版本号

en:   -f, --function-summaries        Output summaries for each function
zh_CN:   -f, --function-summaries        输出每个函数的小结信息

en:   -h, --help                      Print this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help                      打印此帮助并退出

en:   -l, --long-file-names           Use long output file names for included
                                        source files
zh_CN:   -l, --long-file-names           为包含进来的源文件使用长输出文件名

en:   -n, --no-output                 Do not create an output file
zh_CN:   -n, --no-output                 不创建输出文件

en:   -no-canonical-prefixes   Do not canonicalize paths when building relative
                               prefixes to other gcc components
zh_CN:   -no-canonical-prefixes   生成其他 gcc 组件的相对路径时不生成规范化的
                               前缀

en:   -o <file>                Place the output into <file>
zh_CN:   -o <文件>                输出到 <文件>

en:   -o FILE                 Set output file name
zh_CN:   -o 文件                 设定输出文件名

en:   -o, --object-directory DIR|FILE Search for object files in DIR or called FILE
zh_CN:   -o, --object-directory DIR|FILE 在 DIR 中搜索目标文件，或搜索名为 FILE 的目标文件

en:   -p, --preserve-paths            Preserve all pathname components
zh_CN:   -p, --preserve-paths            保留所有路径名

en:   -pass-exit-codes         Exit with highest error code from a phase
zh_CN:   -pass-exit-codes         在某一阶段退出时返回最高的错误码

en:   -pipe                    Use pipes rather than intermediate files
zh_CN:   -pipe                    使用管道代替临时文件

en:   -print-file-name=<lib>   Display the full path to library <lib>
zh_CN:   -print-file-name=<库>    显示 <库> 的完整路径

en:   -print-libgcc-file-name  Display the name of the compiler's companion library
zh_CN:   -print-libgcc-file-name  显示编译器伴随库的名称

en:   -print-multi-directory   Display the root directory for versions of libgcc
zh_CN:   -print-multi-directory   显示不同版本 libgcc 的根目录

en:   -print-multi-lib         Display the mapping between command line options and
                               multiple library search directories
zh_CN:   -print-multi-lib         显示命令行选项和多个版本库搜索路径间的映射

en:   -print-multi-os-directory Display the relative path to OS libraries
zh_CN:   -print-multi-os-directory 显示操作系统库的相对路径

en:   -print-prog-name=<prog>  Display the full path to compiler component <prog>
zh_CN:   -print-prog-name=<程序>  显示编译器组件 <程序> 的完整路径

en:   -print-search-dirs       Display the directories in the compiler's search path
zh_CN:   -print-search-dirs       显示编译器的搜索路径

en:   -print-sysroot           Display the target libraries directory
zh_CN:   -print-sysroot           显示目标库目录

en:   -print-sysroot-headers-suffix Display the sysroot suffix used to find headers
zh_CN:   -print-sysroot-headers-suffix 显示用于寻找头文件的 sysroot 后缀

en:   -save-temps              Do not delete intermediate files
zh_CN:   -save-temps              不删除中间文件

en:   -save-temps=<arg>        Do not delete intermediate files
zh_CN:   -save-temps=<arg>        不删除中间文件

en:   -specs=<file>            Override built-in specs with the contents of <file>
zh_CN:   -specs=<文件>            用 <文件> 的内容覆盖内建的 specs 文件

en:   -std=<standard>          Assume that the input sources are for <standard>
zh_CN:   -std=<标准>              指定输入源文件遵循的标准

en:   -time                    Time the execution of each subprocess
zh_CN:   -time                    为每个子进程计时

en:   -u, --unconditional-branches    Show unconditional branch counts too
zh_CN:   -u, --unconditional-branches    同时显示无条件跳转数

en:   -v                       Display the programs invoked by the compiler
zh_CN:   -v                       显示编译器调用的程序

en:   -v, --verbose           Print extra information while running
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose           运行时打印附加信息

en:   -v, --version                   Print version number, then exit
zh_CN:   -v, --version                    打印版本号并退出

en:   -x <language>            Specify the language of the following input files
                               Permissible languages include: c c++ assembler none
                               'none' means revert to the default behavior of
                               guessing the language based on the file's extension
zh_CN:   -x <语言>                指定其后输入文件的语言
                               允许的语言包括：c c++ assembler none
                               ‘none’意味着恢复默认行为，即根据文件的扩展名猜测
                               源文件的语言

en:   a qualified-id is required
zh_CN: 需要一个限定的标识符

en:   as it is a non-system directory that duplicates a system directory
zh_CN:   因为它是一个重复了系统目录的非系统目录

en:   base %qT
zh_CN: 基类%qT

en:   because conversion sequence for the argument is better
zh_CN: 因为前者的实参类型转换序列更好

en:   because of local member %q+#D with same name
zh_CN:  因为局部成员%q+#D与之重名

en:   because of local method %q+#D with same name
zh_CN:  因为局部方法%q+#D与之重名

en:   because the following virtual functions are pure within %qT:
zh_CN: 因为下列虚函数在%qT中为纯虚函数：

en:   but %d required
zh_CN: 但实际需要 %d 个

en:   but does not override %<%T(const %T&)%>
zh_CN: 但没有重载%<%T(const %T&)%>

en:   but does not override %<operator=(const %T&)%>
zh_CN: 但没有重载%<operator=(const %T&)%>

en:   by %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D所隐藏

en:   candidate conversions include %qD and %qD
zh_CN:   备选转换包括%qD和%qD

en:   cannot use obsolete binding at %q+D because it has a destructor
zh_CN: 不能在%q+D使用过时的绑定，因为它有析构函数

en:   crosses initialization of %q+#D
zh_CN: 跳过了%q+#D的初始化

en:   enters OpenMP structured block
zh_CN: 进入了 OpenMP 结构块

en:   enters catch block
zh_CN: 进入了 catch 块

en:   enters scope of %q+#D which has non-trivial destructor
zh_CN: 进入了有非平凡析构函数的%q+#D的作用域

en:   enters try block
zh_CN: 进入了 try 块

en:   exits OpenMP structured block
zh_CN: 退出了 OpenMP 结构块

en:   expected a class template, got %qE
zh_CN: 需要一个类模板，却给出了%qE

en:   expected a class template, got %qT
zh_CN: 需要一个类模板，却给出了%qT

en:   expected a constant of type %qT, got %qT
zh_CN: 需要一个%qT类型的常量，却给出了%qT

en:   expected a template of type %qD, got %qT
zh_CN: 需要有%qD类型的模板，却得到了%qT

en:   expected a type, got %qE
zh_CN: 需要一个类型，却给出了%qE

en:   expected a type, got %qT
zh_CN: 需要一个类型，却给出了%qT

en:   for a function-style cast, remove the redundant %<::%D%>
zh_CN: 对于函数类型的类型转换，移除冗余的%<::%D%>

en:   for conversion from %qT to %qT
zh_CN: 以从%qT转换为%qT

en:   from definition of %q+#D
zh_CN:   从%q+#D的定义

en:   from here
zh_CN: 从这里

en:   in call to %q+D
zh_CN: 在调用%q+D时

en:   in call to %qD
zh_CN: 在调用%qD时

en:   in evaluation of %<%Q(%#T, %#T)%>
zh_CN: 在求%<%Q(%#T, %#T)%>值时

en:   in instantiation of template %qT
zh_CN: 在模板%qT的实例化中

en:   in thrown expression
zh_CN:   在抛出的表达式中

en:   initializing argument %P of %q+D
zh_CN: 以初始化%2$q+D的实参 %1$P

en:   initializing argument %P of %qD
zh_CN:   初始化%2$qD的实参 %1$P

en:   matches this %q+D under ISO standard rules
zh_CN: 在 ISO 标准规则下匹配此%q+D

en:   matches this %q+D under old rules
zh_CN: 在旧规则下匹配此%q+D

en:   or %<operator=(const %T&)%>
zh_CN: 或者%<operator=(const %T&)%>

en:   overriding %q+#D
zh_CN: 覆盖了%q+#D

en:   overriding %q+#F
zh_CN: 覆盖了%q+#F

en:   profiling support are only provided in archive format
zh_CN: 取样支持只支持存档格式

en:   since %q+#D declared in base class
zh_CN: 因为%q+#D已在基类中声明过

en:   since type %qT has pure virtual functions
zh_CN:  因为类型%qT有纯虚函数

en:   skips initialization of %q+#D
zh_CN: 跳过了%q+#D的初始化

en:   trying to instantiate %qD
zh_CN:   试图实例化%qD

en:   using obsolete binding at %q+D
zh_CN: 在%q+D使用过时的绑定

en:   when initialized here
zh_CN: 在此处初始化后被初始化

en:   you can work around this by removing the initializer
zh_CN:  变通的作法是删除初始值设定

en:  All options with the desired characteristics have already been displayed
zh_CN:  所有具有指定特性的选项已被显示

en:  No options with the desired characteristics were found
zh_CN:  找不到具有指定特性的选项

en:  None found.  Use --help=%s to show *all* the options supported by the %s front-end
zh_CN:  找不到对应的选项。使用 --help=%s 显示 %s 前端所支持的所有选项

en:  TOTAL                 :
zh_CN:  共计                  ：

en:  candidate 1: %q+#F
zh_CN: 备选 1: %q+#F

en:  candidate 2: %q+#F
zh_CN: 备选 2: %q+#F

en:  conflicting code gen style switches are used
zh_CN: 使用了相互冲突的代码生成风格

en:  shadows template parm %q+#D
zh_CN: 隐藏了模版形参%q+#D

en: ! It would be better to auto-generate this file.
zh_CN: ! 最好自动生成此文件。

en: !$OMP ATOMIC assignment intrinsic IAND, IOR or IEOR must have two arguments at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC 赋值内建函数 IAND、IOR 或 IEOR 必须带两个实参

en: !$OMP ATOMIC assignment intrinsic must be MIN, MAX, IAND, IOR or IEOR at %L
zh_CN: %L处!$OMP ATOMIC 赋值内建函数必须是 MIN、MAX、IAND、IOR 或 IEOR

en: !$OMP ATOMIC assignment must be var = var op expr or var = expr op var at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC 赋值形式必须为“变量 = 变量 运算符 表达式”或“变量 = 表达式 运算符 变量”

en: !$OMP ATOMIC assignment must have an operator or intrinsic on right hand side at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC 赋值的右手边必须有一个运算符或内建函数

en: !$OMP ATOMIC assignment operator must be +, *, -, /, .AND., .OR., .EQV. or .NEQV. at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC 赋值运算符必须是 +、*、-、/、.AND.、.OR.、.EQV. 或 .NEQV.

en: !$OMP ATOMIC intrinsic arguments except one must not reference '%s' at %L
zh_CN: !$OMP ATOMIC 内建函数的实参除一个以外不能在%2$L处引用‘%1$s’

en: !$OMP ATOMIC intrinsic arguments must be scalar at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC 内建函数的实参必须是标量

en: !$OMP ATOMIC statement must set a scalar variable of intrinsic type at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC 语句必须设定一个内建类型的标量值

en: !$OMP ATOMIC var = var op expr not mathematically equivalent to var = var op (expr) at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC“变量 = 变量 运算符 表达式”与“变量 = 变量 运算符 (表达式)”在数学上不等价

en: !$OMP DO cannot be a DO WHILE or DO without loop control at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP DO 不能是一个 DO WHILE 或不带循环控制的 DO

en: !$OMP DO collapsed loops don't form rectangular iteration space at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP DO 折叠的循环不形成矩形迭代空间

en: !$OMP DO iteration variable must be of type integer at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP DO 迭代变量必须具有整数类型

en: !$OMP DO iteration variable must not be THREADPRIVATE at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP DO 迭代变量不能是 THREADPRIVATE

en: !$OMP DO iteration variable present on clause other than PRIVATE or LASTPRIVATE at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP DO 迭代变量出现在非 PRIVATE 或 LASTPRIVATE 分句中

en: !$OMP at %C starts a commented line as it neither is followed by a space nor is a continuation line
zh_CN: %C处的 !$OMP 开始了一个注释行，因为它既不是由一个空白符跟随也不是一个续行

en: "#pragma disinterrupt %s" not used
zh_CN: “#pragma disinterrupt %s”未使用

en: "%s" is not a valid option to the preprocessor
zh_CN: “%s”不是预处理器的有效选项

en: "::" was expected after module nature at %C but was not found
zh_CN: %C处在模块本性后需要“::”

en: #include "..." search starts here:
zh_CN: #include "..." 搜索从这里开始：

en: #include <...> search starts here:
zh_CN: #include <...> 搜索从这里开始：

en: #pragma GCC coprocessor subclass '%c' already defined
zh_CN: #pragma GCC coprocessor subclass '%c' 已经定义过

en: #pragma GCC coprocessor subclass letter must be in [ABCD]
zh_CN: #pragma GCC coprocessor subclass 字母必须为 [ABCD] 其中一个

en: #pragma GCC coprocessor width takes only 32 or 64
zh_CN: #pragma GCC coprocessor width 只能取 32 或 64

en: #pragma GCC diagnostic not allowed inside functions
zh_CN: #pragma GCC diagnostic 不允许用在函数体中

en: #pragma GCC memregs must precede any function decls
zh_CN: #pragma GCC memregs 必须出现在所有函数声明之前

en: #pragma GCC memregs takes a number [0..16]
zh_CN: #pragma GCC memregs 需要 [0..16] 范围内的数

en: #pragma GCC optimize is not allowed inside functions
zh_CN: #pragma GCC optimize 不允许用在函数中

en: #pragma GCC optimize string... is badly formed
zh_CN: #pragma GCC optimize 字符串...格式不正确

en: #pragma GCC option is not allowed inside functions
zh_CN: #pragma GCC option 不允许用在函数中

en: #pragma GCC target is not supported for this machine
zh_CN: #pragma GCC target 在此目标机上不受支持

en: #pragma GCC target string... is badly formed
zh_CN: #pragma GCC target 字符串...格式不正确

en: #pragma GCC visibility must be followed by push or pop
zh_CN: #pragma GCC visibility 后面必须跟 push 或 pop

en: #pragma GCC visibility push() must specify default, internal, hidden or protected
zh_CN: #pragma GCC visibility push() 必须指定 default、internal、hidden 或 protected

en: #pragma GHS endXXX does not match previous startXXX
zh_CN: #pragma GHS endXXX 与先前的 startXXX 不匹配

en: #pragma GHS endXXXX found without previous startXXX
zh_CN: #pragma GHS endXXXX 前没有 startXXX

en: #pragma extern_prefix not supported on this target
zh_CN: #pragma extern_prefix 在此目标机上不受支持

en: #pragma implementation for %qs appears after file is included
zh_CN: 文件在%qs的 #pragma implementation 出现前已被包含

en: #pragma io_volatile takes only on or off
zh_CN: #pragma io_volatile 只能为 on 或 off

en: #pragma message: %s
zh_CN: #pragma message：%s

en: #pragma pack (pop) encountered without matching #pragma pack (push)
zh_CN: #pragma pack (pop) 没有相匹配的 #pragma pack (push)

en: #pragma pack has no effect with -fpack-struct - ignored
zh_CN: 指定了 -fpack-struct 时 #pragma pack 无效  - 已忽略

en: #pragma pack(pop, %E) encountered without matching #pragma pack(push, %E)
zh_CN: #pragma pack (pop, %E) 没有相匹配的 #pragma pack(push,%E)

en: #pragma pack(pop[, id], <n>) is not supported on this target
zh_CN: #pragma pack(pop[, id], <n>) 在此目标机上不受支持

en: #pragma pack(push[, id], <n>) is not supported on this target
zh_CN: #pragma pack(push[, id], <n>) 在此目标机上不受支持

en: #pragma redefine_extname ignored due to conflict with __asm__ declaration
zh_CN: #pragma redefine_extname 因与 __asm__ declaration 冲突而被忽略

en: #pragma redefine_extname ignored due to conflict with previous #pragma redefine_extname
zh_CN: #pragma redefine_extname 因与先前的 #pragma redefine_extname 冲突而被忽略

en: #pragma redefine_extname ignored due to conflict with previous rename
zh_CN: #pragma redefine_extname 因与先前的 rename 冲突而被忽略

en: #pragma vtable no longer supported
zh_CN: #pragma vtable 不再受支持

en: $ operand number used after format without operand number
zh_CN: $ 操作数号在不使用操作数号的格式后被使用

en: $ should be the last specifier in format at %L
zh_CN: $ 必须是%L处最后一个格式限定符

en: %+D causes a section type conflict
zh_CN: %+D 导致一个节类型冲突

en: %<#pragma GCC optimize (string [,string]...)%> does not have a final %<)%>.
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC optimize (字符串 [,字符串]...)%>缺少最后的%<)%>。

en: %<#pragma GCC optimize%> is not a string or number
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC optimize%>不是字符串或数字

en: %<#pragma GCC option%> is not a string
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC option%>不是个字符串

en: %<#pragma GCC pch_preprocess%> must be first
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC pch_preprocess%>必须是第一个

en: %<#pragma GCC pop_options%> without a corresponding %<#pragma GCC push_options%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC pop_options%>缺少相应的%<#pragma GCC push_options%>

en: %<#pragma GCC target (string [,string]...)%> does not have a final %<)%>.
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC target (字符串[,字符串]...)%>缺少最后的%<)%>。

en: %<#pragma STDC FLOAT_CONST_DECIMAL64%> is not supported for C++
zh_CN: %<#pragma STDC FLOAT_CONST_DECIMAL64%> 不为 C++ 所支持

en: %<#pragma STDC FLOAT_CONST_DECIMAL64%> is not supported on this target
zh_CN: %<#pragma STDC FLOAT_CONST_DECIMAL64%> 在此目标机上不受支持

en: %<#pragma align%> must appear before the declaration of %D, ignoring
zh_CN: %<#pragma align%>必须出现在 %D 的声明之前，忽略

en: %<#pragma omp barrier%> may only be used in compound statements
zh_CN: %<#pragma omp barrier%>只能用在复合语句中

en: %<#pragma omp flush%> may only be used in compound statements
zh_CN: %<#pragma omp flush%>只能用在复合语句中

en: %<#pragma omp section%> may only be used in %<#pragma omp sections%> construct
zh_CN: %<#pragma omp section%>只能用在%<#pragma omp sections%>结构中

en: %<#pragma omp taskwait%> may only be used in compound statements
zh_CN: %<#pragma omp taskwait%>只能用在复合语句中

en: %<#pragma%> is not allowed here
zh_CN: 在这里不允许使用%<#pragma%>

en: %<%%%> constraint used with last operand
zh_CN: %<%%%>约束用于最后一个操作数

en: %<%%%c%> yields only last 2 digits of year
zh_CN: %<%%%c%>只给出 2 位表示的年份

en: %<%%%c%> yields only last 2 digits of year in some locales
zh_CN: %<%%%c%>在某些区域设定下只给出 2 位表示的年份

en: %<%D::%D%> is not a member of %qT
zh_CN: %<%D::%D%>不是%qT的成员

en: %<%E::%E%> %s
zh_CN: %<%E::%E%>%s

en: %<%E::%E%> has not been declared
zh_CN: %<%E::%E%>尚未声明

en: %<%T::%D%> is not a valid declarator
zh_CN: %<%T::%D%>不是一个有效的声明

en: %<%T::%D%> names constructor
zh_CN: %<%T::%D%>指定了构造函数

en: %<%T::%D%> names constructor in %qT
zh_CN: %<%T::%D%>在%qT内指定了构造函数

en: %<%T::%D%> names destructor
zh_CN: %<%T::%D%>指定了析构函数

en: %<%T::%D%> names the constructor, not the type
zh_CN: %<%T::%D%>命名了一个构造函数而非类型

en: %<%T::%E%> has not been declared
zh_CN: %<%T::%E%>尚未声明

en: %<%T::%E%> is not a type
zh_CN: %<%T::%E%>不是一个类型

en: %<%T::%E%> names the constructor, not the type
zh_CN: %<%T::%E%>命名了一个构造函数而非类型

en: %<%c%E%> not found in protocol(s)
zh_CN: 在协议中找不到%<%c%E%>

en: %<%s %E%> declared inside parameter list
zh_CN: %<%s %E%>在形参表内部声明

en: %<&%> constraint used with no register class
zh_CN: %<&%>约束未与寄存器类型一起使用

en: %<-%s%> conflicts with the other architecture options, which specify a %s processor
zh_CN: %<-%s%>与指定了 %s 处理器的其他架构选项冲突

en: %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed=dir:...%> must allow at least as much as %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed=ind:...%>
zh_CN: %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed=dir:...%> 必须至少允许 %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed=ind:...%> 所允许的

en: %<-gnat%> misspelled as %<-gant%>
zh_CN: %<-gnat%>被错误地拼写为%<-gant%>

en: %<-march=%s%> is not compatible with the selected ABI
zh_CN: %<-march=%s%>与所选 ABI 不兼容

en: %<-mgp32%> and %<-mfp64%> can only be combined if the target supports the mfhc1 and mthc1 instructions
zh_CN: %<-mgp32%> 和 %<-mfp64%>只有当目标机支持 mfhc1 和 mthc1 指令时才能一起使用

en: %<-mgp32%> and %<-mfp64%> can only be combined when using the o32 ABI
zh_CN: %<-mgp32%> 和 %<-mfp64%>只有当使用 o32 ABI 时才能一起使用

en: %<-mgp32%> used with a 64-bit ABI
zh_CN: %<-mgp32%>与 64 位 ABI 一起使用

en: %<-mgp64%> used with a 32-bit ABI
zh_CN: %<-mgp64%>与 32 位 ABI 一起使用

en: %<-mgp64%> used with a 32-bit processor
zh_CN: %<-mgp64%>与 32 位处理器一起使用

en: %<-mips3d%> requires %<-mpaired-single%>
zh_CN: %<-mips3d%>需要%<-mpaired-single%>

en: %<-mno-gpopt%> needs %<-mexplicit-relocs%>
zh_CN: %<-mno-gpopt%> 需要 %<-mexplicit-relocs%>

en: %<...%> as arguments.)
zh_CN: %<...%>作为实参。)

en: %<...%> handler must be the last handler for its try block
zh_CN: %<...%>处理者必须是其 try 块中的最后一个处理者

en: %<...%> has invalid operand number
zh_CN: %<...%>操作数号不对

en: %<::%D%> has not been declared
zh_CN: %<::%D%>未被声明

en: %<::%E%> %s
zh_CN: %<::%E%>%s

en: %<::%E%> has not been declared
zh_CN: %<::%E%>尚未声明

en: %<::main%> must return %<int%>
zh_CN: %<::main%>必须返回%<int%>

en: %<<:%> is an alternate spelling for %<[%>. Insert whitespace between %<<%> and %<::%>
zh_CN: %<<:%>是%<[%>的另一种拼法。请在%<<%>和%<::%>间加上空格

en: %<<::%> cannot begin a template-argument list
zh_CN: 不能以%<<::%>开始一个模板实参列表

en: %<>>%> operator will be treated as two right angle brackets in C++0x
zh_CN: %<>>%>运算符在 C++0x 中将被认为是两个右尖括号

en: %<>>%> should be %<> >%> within a nested template argument list
zh_CN: 在嵌套模板实参列表中应当使用%<> >%>而非%<>>%>

en: %<@encode%> must specify a type as an argument
zh_CN: %<@encode%>必须指定一个类型作为实参

en: %<@end%> missing in implementation context
zh_CN: 实现上下文中缺少%<@end%>

en: %<@end%> must appear in an @implementation context
zh_CN: %<@end%>必须出现在 @implementation 上下文中

en: %<@throw%> (rethrow) used outside of a @catch block
zh_CN: 在 @catch 块外使用%<@throw%>(rethrow)

en: %<@try%> without %<@catch%> or %<@finally%>
zh_CN: %<@try%>缺少对应的%<@catch%>或%<@finally%>

en: %<[*]%> not allowed in other than function prototype scope
zh_CN: %<[*]%>不能用于函数原型以外

en: %<[*]%> not in a declaration
zh_CN: %<[*]%>不在声明中

en: %<_Sat%> is used without %<_Fract%> or %<_Accum%>
zh_CN: %<_Sat%>使用时缺少%<_Fract%>或%<_Accum%>

en: %<__BELOW100__%> attribute only applies to variables
zh_CN: 属性%<__BELOW100__%>只对变量类型起作用

en: %<__alignof%> applied to a bit-field
zh_CN: 将%<__alignof%>用于位段

en: %<__builtin_longjmp%> second argument must be 1
zh_CN: %<__builtin_longjmp%>的第二个实参必须是 1

en: %<__builtin_next_arg%> called without an argument
zh_CN: 调用%<__builtin_next_arg%>时没有给定实参

en: %<__gcc_host_wide_int__%> is not defined as %<long%> or %<long long%>
zh_CN: %<__gcc_host_wide_int__%>未被定义为%<long%>或%<long long%>

en: %<__gcc_host_wide_int__%> is not defined as a type
zh_CN: %<__gcc_host_wide_int__%>未被定义为一个类型

en: %<__label__%> not at the beginning of a block
zh_CN: %<__label__%>未出现在块起始

en: %<__thread%> before %<extern%>
zh_CN: %<__thread%>出现在%<extern%>之前

en: %<__thread%> before %<static%>
zh_CN: %<__thread%>出现在%<static%>之前

en: %<__thread%> before %qD
zh_CN: %<__thread%>出现在%qD之前

en: %<__thread%> used with %<auto%>
zh_CN: %<__thread%>与%<auto%>一起使用

en: %<__thread%> used with %<register%>
zh_CN: %<__thread%>与%<register%>一起使用

en: %<__thread%> used with %<typedef%>
zh_CN: %<__thread%>与%<typedef%>一起使用

en: %<__thread%> used with %qE
zh_CN: %<__thread%>与%qE一起使用

en: %<and%> of mutually exclusive equal-tests is always 0
zh_CN: 对两个互斥的相等比较取%<and%>的结果永远是 0

en: %<asm%> operand constraint incompatible with operand size
zh_CN: %<asm%>操作数的约束与操作数大小不兼容

en: %<asm%> operand has impossible constraints
zh_CN: %<asm%>操作数中有不可能的约束

en: %<asm%> operand requires impossible reload
zh_CN: %<asm%>要求不可能的重新加载

en: %<asm%> specifiers are not permitted on non-static data members
zh_CN: %<asm%>指定不允许用于非静态数据成员

en: %<auto%> in file-scope empty declaration
zh_CN: 文件作用域中出现%<auto%>空声明

en: %<auto%> will change meaning in C++0x; please remove it
zh_CN: %<auto%>的语义在 C++0x 中将被改变；请考虑删除它

en: %<bank_switch%> has no effect on non-interrupt functions
zh_CN: %<bank_switch%>对非中断函数不起作用

en: %<const%> and %<volatile%> function specifiers on %qD invalid in %s declaration
zh_CN: 为%qD指定的%<const%>和%<volatile%>在 %s 声明中无效

en: %<constexpr> cannot be used for type declarations
zh_CN: %<constexpr>不能被用作类型声明

en: %<default%> label not within a switch statement
zh_CN: %<default%>标号未出现在 switch 语句内

en: %<dynamic_cast%> not permitted with -fno-rtti
zh_CN: 在指定 -fno-rtti 的情况下不能使用%<dynamic_cast%>

en: %<else%> without a previous %<if%>
zh_CN: %<else%>之前没有%<if%>

en: %<enum %E%> declared in %<for%> loop initial declaration
zh_CN: %<enum %E%>声明于%<for%>循环初始声明中

en: %<explicit%> can only be specified for constructors
zh_CN: 只能为构造函数指定%<explicit%>

en: %<externally_visible%> attribute have effect only on public objects
zh_CN: %<externally_visible%>属性只对公共对象有效

en: %<fast_interrupt%> attribute directive ignored
zh_CN: 忽略%<fast_interrupt%>属性指定

en: %<for%> loop initial declarations are only allowed in C99 mode
zh_CN: 只允许在 C99 模式下使用%<for%>循环初始化声明

en: %<friend%> can only be specified inside a class
zh_CN: %<friend%>只能在类中指定

en: %<friend%> used outside of class
zh_CN: %<friend%>用在类外

en: %<gnu_inline%> attribute present on %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D上有%<gnu_inline%>属性

en: %<inline%> in empty declaration
zh_CN: %<inline%>用于空声明中

en: %<inline%> is not allowed in declaration of friend template specialization %qD
zh_CN: %<inline%>不允许用于友元模板特例化%qD的声明

en: %<inline%> specified for friend class declaration
zh_CN: 友元函数声明中出现了%<inline%>

en: %<inline%> specifier invalid for function %qs declared out of global scope
zh_CN: 在全局作用域外为函数%qs指定%<inline%>无效

en: %<location_t%> is not defined as a type
zh_CN: %<location_t%>未被定义为一个类型

en: %<locus%> is not defined as a type
zh_CN: %<locus%>未被定义为一个类型

en: %<long long long%> is too long for GCC
zh_CN: %<long long long%>对 GCC 来说太长了

en: %<long long%> invalid for %qs
zh_CN: %<long long%>对%qs无效

en: %<long%> and %<short%> specified together for %qs
zh_CN: 为%qs同时给定了%<long%>和%<short%>

en: %<long%> invalid for %qs
zh_CN: %<long%>对%qs无效

en: %<long%> or %<short%> invalid for %qs
zh_CN: %<long%>或%<short%>对%qs无效

en: %<long%> or %<short%> specified with char for %qs
zh_CN: 为 char%qs给定了%<long%>或%<short%>

en: %<long%> switch expression not converted to %<int%> in ISO C
zh_CN: 在 ISO C 中，%<long%>开关表达式不被转换为%<int%>

en: %<namespace%> definition is not allowed here
zh_CN: 在这里不允许使用%<namespace%>定义

en: %<noreturn%> function does return
zh_CN: %<noreturn%>函数返回了

en: %<noreturn%> function returns non-void value
zh_CN: %<noreturn%>函数返回了一个非 void 的返回值

en: %<num_threads%> value must be positive
zh_CN: %<num_threads%>值必须为正

en: %<operator delete%> must return type %qT
zh_CN: %<operator delete%>必须返回%qT

en: %<operator delete%> takes type %qT as first parameter
zh_CN: %<operator delete%>的第一个形参类型为%qT

en: %<operator new%> must not return NULL unless it is declared %<throw()%> (or -fcheck-new is in effect)
zh_CN: %<operator new%>不能返回 NULL，除非它被声明为%<throw()%>(或 -fcheck-new 起作用)

en: %<operator new%> must return type %qT
zh_CN: %<operator new%>必须返回%qT

en: %<operator new%> takes type %<size_t%> (%qT) as first parameter
zh_CN: %<operator new%>的第一个形参类型为%<size_t%>(%qT)

en: %<operator=%> should return a reference to %<*this%>
zh_CN: %<operator=%>应当返回一个对%<*this%>的引用

en: %<or%> of unmatched not-equal tests is always 1
zh_CN: 对两个不匹配的不等比较取%<or%>的结果总为 1

en: %<register%> in file-scope empty declaration
zh_CN: 文件作用域中出现%<register%>空声明

en: %<return%> with a value, in function returning void
zh_CN: 在无返回值的函数中，%<return%>带返回值

en: %<return%> with no value, in function returning non-void
zh_CN: 在有返回值的的函数中，%<return%>不带返回值

en: %<short%> invalid for %qs
zh_CN: %<short%>对%qs无效

en: %<short%> or %<long%> invalid for %qs
zh_CN: %<long%>或%<short%>对%qs无效

en: %<signed%> and %<unsigned%> specified together for %qs
zh_CN: 为%qs同时给定了%<signed%>和%<unsigned%>

en: %<signed%> or %<unsigned%> invalid for %qs
zh_CN: 为%qs使用%<signed%>或%<unsigned%>无效

en: %<sizeof%> applied to a bit-field
zh_CN: 对位段使用%<sizeof%>

en: %<static%> may not be used when defining (as opposed to declaring) a static data member
zh_CN: 与声明不同，定义静态数据成员时不能使用%<static%>

en: %<static%> specified invalid for function %qs declared out of global scope
zh_CN: 在全局作用域外为函数%qs指定%<static%>无效

en: %<struct %E%> declared in %<for%> loop initial declaration
zh_CN: %<struct %E%>声明于%<for%>循环初始声明中

en: %<template%> (as a disambiguator) is only allowed within templates
zh_CN: 用作消歧义的%<template%>只能用于模板内

en: %<this%> is unavailable for static member functions
zh_CN: 静态成员函数中不能使用%<this%>

en: %<this%> may not be used in this context
zh_CN: %<this%>不能用在此上下文中

en: %<this%> was not captured for this lambda function
zh_CN: lambda 函数中无法捕获%<this%>

en: %<threadprivate%> %qD is not file, namespace or block scope variable
zh_CN: %<threadprivate%>%qD不是一个文件、命名空间或块作用域变量

en: %<threadprivate%> %qE directive not in %qT definition
zh_CN: %<threadprivate%>%qE指示不在%qT定义中

en: %<threadprivate%> %qE has incomplete type
zh_CN: %<threadprivate%>%qE的类型不完全

en: %<trap%> and %<far%> attributes are not compatible, ignoring %<far%>
zh_CN: %<trap%>和%<far%>属性互不兼容，忽略%<far%>

en: %<trap%> attribute is already used
zh_CN: 已经使用了%<trap%>属性

en: %<tree%> is not defined as a pointer type
zh_CN: %<tree%>未被定义为一个指针类型

en: %<tree%> is not defined as a type
zh_CN: %<tree%>未被定义为一个类型

en: %<typedef%> was ignored in this declaration
zh_CN: 此声明中的 %<typedef%> 被忽略

en: %<typename %T::%D%> names %q#T, which is not a class template
zh_CN: %<typename %T::%D%>指定了%q#T，但后者不是一个类模板

en: %<typename %T::%D%> names %q#T, which is not a type
zh_CN: %<typename %T::%D%>指定了%q#T，但后者不是一个类型

en: %<typeof%> applied to a bit-field
zh_CN: 为位段使用%<typeof%>

en: %<union %E%> declared in %<for%> loop initial declaration
zh_CN: %<union %E%>声明于%<for%>循环初始声明中

en: %<va_start%> used in function with fixed args
zh_CN: 在定参数的函数中使用了%<va_start%>

en: %<virtual%> outside class declaration
zh_CN: %<virtual%>用在类声明以外

en: %<void%> as only parameter may not be qualified
zh_CN: %<void%>作为仅有的参数时不能被限定

en: %<void%> must be the only parameter
zh_CN: %<void%>必须是仅有的形参

en: %D renamed after being referenced in assembly
zh_CN: %D 在汇编中被引用后又被重命名

en: %E qualifier ignored on asm
zh_CN: %E 限定在 asm 上被忽略

en: %Kattempt to free a non-heap object
zh_CN: %K试图 free 一个不在堆上的对象

en: %Kattempt to free a non-heap object %qD
zh_CN: %K试图 free 不在堆上的对象%qD

en: %Kcall to %D might overflow destination buffer
zh_CN: %K对 %D 的调用总是导致目标缓冲区溢出

en: %Kcall to %D will always overflow destination buffer
zh_CN: %K对 %D 的调用总是导致目标缓冲区溢出

en: %Kcall to %qs declared with attribute error: %s
zh_CN: %K调用%qs，声明有错误属性：%s

en: %Kcall to %qs declared with attribute warning: %s
zh_CN: %K调用%qs，声明有警告属性：%s

en: %Kfirst argument of %D must be a pointer, second integer constant
zh_CN: %K%D 的第一个实参必须是一个指针，第二个必须是整常量

en: %Kinvalid use of %<__builtin_va_arg_pack ()%>
zh_CN: %K对%<__builtin_va_arg_pack ()%>的使用无效

en: %Kinvalid use of %<__builtin_va_arg_pack_len ()%>
zh_CN: %K对%<__builtin_va_arg_pack_len ()%>的使用无效

en: %Klast argument of %D is not integer constant between 0 and 3
zh_CN: %K%D 的最后一个实参不是一个 0 到 3 之间的整常量

en: %c REDUCTION variable '%s' at %L must be of numeric type, got %s
zh_CN: %c REDUCTION 变量‘%s’在%L处必须具有数字类型而非 %s

en: %d constructor found
     | %d constructors found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个构造函数

en: %d destructor found
     | %d destructors found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个析构函数

en: %d exits recorded for loop %d (having %d exits)
zh_CN: 循环 %2$d 记录了 %1$d 个退出(有 %3$d 个退出)

en: %d frame table found
     | %d frame tables found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个框架表

en: %d least significant bits of %s are ignored.
zh_CN: %d 位有效数字为 %s 所忽略

en: %i-bit mode not compiled in
zh_CN: 未编译入对 %i 位模式的支持

en: %q#D conflicts with previous using declaration %q#D
zh_CN: %q#D与先前的 using 声明%q#D冲突

en: %q#D hides constructor for %q#T
zh_CN: %q#D隐藏了%q#T的构造函数

en: %q#D is a static data member; it can only be initialized at its definition
zh_CN: %q#D是一个静态数据成员；它只能在定义时被初始化

en: %q#D is not a non-static data member of %qT
zh_CN: %q#D不是%qT的非静态数据成员

en: %q#D is not a static member of %q#T
zh_CN: %q#D不是%q#T的静态成员

en: %q#D is not a valid template argument for type %qT because a reference variable does not have a constant address
zh_CN: %q#D不是类型%qT的有效模板参数，因为一个引用变量没有常量地址

en: %q#D not declared in class
zh_CN: %q#D未在类中声明

en: %q#D redeclared as different kind of symbol
zh_CN: %q#D被重新声明为不同意义的符号

en: %q#T has pointer data members
zh_CN: %q#T有指针数据成员

en: %q#T has virtual functions and accessible non-virtual destructor
zh_CN: %q#T有虚函数和可访问的非虚拟析构函数

en: %q#T is not a class
zh_CN: %q#T不是一个类

en: %q#T is not a class or a namespace
zh_CN: %q#T 不是一个类或命名空间

en: %q#T is not a template
zh_CN: %q#T不是一个模板

en: %q#T is not a valid type for a template constant parameter
zh_CN: %q#T不是一个有效的模板常量参数类型

en: %q#T only defines a private destructor and has no friends
zh_CN: %q#T仅定义了一个私有析构函数且没有友元

en: %q#T only defines private constructors and has no friends
zh_CN: %q#T仅定义了一个私有构造函数且没有友元

en: %q#T used where a %qT was expected
zh_CN: 不应使用%q#T而应使用%qT

en: %q#T used where a floating point value was expected
zh_CN: 需要浮点数值时使用了%q#T

en: %q+#D cannot be declared
zh_CN: 无法声明%q+#D

en: %q+#D cannot be overloaded
zh_CN: %q+#D无法被重载

en: %q+#D does not refer to the unqualified type, so it is not used for linkage
zh_CN: %q+#D未指明非限定类型，所以它不被用作外部链接

en: %q+#D invalid; an anonymous struct can only have non-static data members
zh_CN: %q+#D无效；匿名联合只能有非静态的数据成员

en: %q+#D invalid; an anonymous union can only have non-static data members
zh_CN: %q+#D无效；匿名联合只能有非静态的数据成员

en: %q+#D is inaccessible
zh_CN: %q+#D无法访问

en: %q+#D is private
zh_CN: %q+#D是私有的

en: %q+#D is protected
zh_CN: %q+#D是保护的

en: %q+#D previously defined here
zh_CN: %q+#D已在此定义过

en: %q+#D, declared using anonymous type, is used but never defined
zh_CN: %q+#D声明为具有匿名类型，在使用前未被定义

en: %q+#D, declared using local type %qT, is used but never defined
zh_CN: %q+#D声明为具有局部类型%qT，在使用前未被定义

en: %q+D aliased to external symbol %qE
zh_CN: %q+D是外部符号%qE的别名

en: %q+D aliased to undefined symbol %qE
zh_CN: %q+D是未定义符号%qE的别名

en: %q+D already declared with dllexport attribute: dllimport ignored
zh_CN: %q+D已被声明为具有 dllexport 属性：忽略 dllimport

en: %q+D causes a section type conflict
zh_CN: %q+D导致一个节类型冲突

en: %q+D contains empty classes which may cause base classes to be placed at different locations in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: %q+D包含一个空类，基类的位置在 GCC 的未来版本可能会有变化

en: %q+D declared as a friend
zh_CN: %q+D声明为友元

en: %q+D declared here
zh_CN: %q+D已在此声明过

en: %q+D declared to take const reference, but implicit declaration would take non-const
zh_CN: %q+D被声明为取常量引用，但是隐式声明取非常量引用

en: %q+D declared to take non-const reference cannot be defaulted in the class body
zh_CN: %q+D被声明为取非常量引用，不能在类体内默认化

en: %q+D declared with an exception specification
zh_CN: %q+D声明时带有异常规范

en: %q+D defined both normally and as an alias
zh_CN: %q+D既有正常定义又有别名定义

en: %q+D defined but not used
zh_CN: %q+D定义后未使用

en: %q+D has a previous declaration as %q#D
zh_CN: %q+D早先被声明为%q#D

en: %q+D has a previous declaration here
zh_CN: %q+D先前在此处有过声明

en: %q+D has incomplete type
zh_CN: %q+D类型不完全

en: %q+D invalid in %q#T
zh_CN: %q+D无效，在%q#T中

en: %q+D is static but declared in inline function %qD which is not static
zh_CN: %q+D是静态的，但却在非静态的内联函数%qD中被声明

en: %q+D is too small to hold all values of %q#T
zh_CN: %q+D太小而不能存放%q#T的所有可能值

en: %q+D is usually a function
zh_CN: %q+D通常是一个函数

en: %q+D may not be static because it is a member of a union
zh_CN: %q+D不能是静态的，因为它是联合的成员

en: %q+D may not have reference type %qT because it is a member of a union
zh_CN: %q+D不能有引用类型%qT，因为它是联合的成员

en: %q+D redeclared as different kind of symbol
zh_CN: %q+D被重新声明为不同意义的符号

en: %q+D redeclared inline with %<gnu_inline%> attribute
zh_CN: %q+D重声明内联并有%<gnu_inline%>属性

en: %q+D redeclared inline without %<gnu_inline%> attribute
zh_CN: %q+D重声明为内联而没有%<gnu_inline%>属性

en: %q+D redeclared without dllimport attribute after being referenced with dll linkage
zh_CN: %q+D重声明时没有 dllimport 属性，但已被作为 dllimport 链接引用过

en: %q+D redeclared without dllimport attribute: previous dllimport ignored
zh_CN: %q+D重声明时没有 dllimport 属性：忽略先前的 dllimport

en: %q+D takes only zero or two arguments
zh_CN: %q+D只带零或两个参数

en: %q+D used prior to declaration
zh_CN: %q+D在声明前使用

en: %q+D was hidden
zh_CN: %q+D为

en: %q+D will be initialized after
zh_CN: %q+D将在

en: %q+D: visibility attribute ignored because it
zh_CN: %q+D：可见性属性被忽略，因为它

en: %q+D:'selectany' attribute applies only to initialized objects
zh_CN: %q+D：‘selectany’属性只对已初始化的对象有效

en: %q+F declared %<static%> but never defined
zh_CN: %q+F声明为%<static%>却从未定义过

en: %q+F used but never defined
zh_CN: %q+F使用过但从未定义

en: %q+T has a previous declaration here
zh_CN: %q+T先前在此处有过声明

en: %qD appears more than once in data clauses
zh_CN: %qD在数据子句中多次出现

en: %qD attribute directive ignored
zh_CN: 指定%qD属性被忽略

en: %qD attribute is meaningless since members of the anonymous namespace get local symbols
zh_CN: %qD属性无意义，因为匿名命名空间的成员拥有局部符号

en: %qD attribute requires a single NTBS argument
zh_CN: %qD属性需要一个 NTBS 作为实参

en: %qD cannot appear in a constant-expression
zh_CN: %qD不能出现在常量表达式中

en: %qD cannot be declared virtual, since it is always static
zh_CN: %qD不能声明为虚函数，因为它总是静态的

en: %qD cannot be defaulted
zh_CN: %qD不能被默认化

en: %qD cannot be initialized by a non-constant expression when being declared
zh_CN: %qD不能由一个声明时非常量的表达式初始化

en: %qD cannot be thread-local because it has non-trivial type %qT
zh_CN: %qD不能是线程局部的，因为它有非简单旧数据的类型%qT

en: %qD cannot have default arguments
zh_CN: %qD不能有默认参数

en: %qD changed semantics in GCC 4.4
zh_CN: %qD在 GCC 4.4 中语义已经改变

en: %qD conflicts with used function
zh_CN: %qD与已用的函数冲突

en: %qD declared %<constexpr%> outside its class
zh_CN: %qD在其类外被声明为%<constexpr%>

en: %qD declared as a %<virtual%> %s
zh_CN: %qD声明为%<virtual%>%s

en: %qD declared as a non-parameter
zh_CN: %qD没有声明为一个参数

en: %qD declared as an %<inline%> %s
zh_CN: %qD声明为%<inline%>%s

en: %qD declared as reference but not initialized
zh_CN: %qD声明为引用却未被初始化

en: %qD declared explicit cannot be defaulted in the class body
zh_CN: 声明为 explicit 的%qD不能在类体内被默认化

en: %qD declared here
zh_CN: %qD在此声明

en: %qD declared virtual cannot be defaulted in the class body
zh_CN: 声明为 virtual 的%qD不能在类体内指定默认值

en: %qD declared with non-public access cannot be defaulted in the class body
zh_CN: 声明有非公共访问权限的%qD不能在类体内被默认化

en: %qD has already been defined
zh_CN: %qD已定义过

en: %qD has an incomplete type
zh_CN: %qD类型不完全

en: %qD has incomplete type
zh_CN: %qD类型不完全

en: %qD has no member named %qE
zh_CN: %qD没有名为%qE的成员

en: %qD has the same name as the class in which it is declared
zh_CN: %qD与其声明所在的类重名

en: %qD is a namespace
zh_CN: %qD是一个命名空间

en: %qD is already a friend of %qT
zh_CN: %qD已经是%qT的友元

en: %qD is already a friend of class %qT
zh_CN: %qD已经是类%qT的友元

en: %qD is already declared in this scope
zh_CN: %qD已在此作用域中声明过

en: %qD is already defined in %qT
zh_CN: %qD已在%qT中定义过

en: %qD is already defined in class %qT
zh_CN: %qD已在类%qT中定义过

en: %qD is already defined in the class %qT
zh_CN: %qD已在类%qT中定义过

en: %qD is both a direct base and an indirect virtual base
zh_CN: %qD既是一个直接基类又是一个间接虚基类

en: %qD is deprecated (declared at %s:%d)
zh_CN: 不建议使用%qD(声明于 %s:%d)

en: %qD is deprecated (declared at %s:%d): %s
zh_CN: 不建议使用%qD(声明于 %s:%d)：%s

en: %qD is normally a non-static function
zh_CN: %qD通常不是一个静态函数

en: %qD is not a class or namespace
zh_CN: %qD既不是类也不是命名空间

en: %qD is not a function template
zh_CN: %qD不是一个函数模板

en: %qD is not a member of %qD
zh_CN: %qD不是%qD的成员

en: %qD is not a member of %qT
zh_CN: %qD不是%qT的成员

en: %qD is not a member template function
zh_CN: %qD不是一个成员模板函数

en: %qD is not a namespace-name
zh_CN: %qD不是一个命名空间名

en: %qD is not a static data member of a class template
zh_CN: %qD不是类模板的非静态数据成员

en: %qD is not a template
zh_CN: %qD不是一个模板

en: %qD is not a template function
zh_CN: %qD不是一个模板函数

en: %qD is not a type
zh_CN: %qD不是一个类型

en: %qD is not a valid template argument because %qD is a variable, not the address of a variable
zh_CN: %qD不是一个有效模板实参，因为%qD是一个变量，而非变量的地址

en: %qD is not a variable
zh_CN: %qD不是一个变量

en: %qD is not a variable in clause %<firstprivate%>
zh_CN: %qD在%<firstprivate%>子句中不是一个变量

en: %qD is not a variable in clause %<lastprivate%>
zh_CN: %qD在%<lastprivate%>子句中不是一个变量

en: %qD is not a variable in clause %qs
zh_CN: %qD在子句%qs中不是一个变量

en: %qD is not captured
zh_CN: %qD未被捕获

en: %qD is not declared in %qD
zh_CN: %qD未在%qD中声明

en: %qD is not defined outside of function scope
zh_CN: %qD在函数作用域外未被定义

en: %qD is static but used in inline function %qD which is not static
zh_CN: %qD是静态的，但却在非静态的内联函数%qD中被使用

en: %qD is thread-local and so cannot be dynamically initialized
zh_CN: %qD是线程局部的，所以不能被动态地初始化

en: %qD is used uninitialized in this function
zh_CN: 此函数中的%qD在使用前未初始化

en: %qD may be used uninitialized in this function
zh_CN: 此函数中的%qD在使用前可能未初始化

en: %qD may not be declared as static
zh_CN: %qD不能被声明为静态的

en: %qD may not be declared within a namespace
zh_CN: %qD不能在命名空间声明

en: %qD must be a nonstatic member function
zh_CN: %qD必须是一个非静态的成员函数

en: %qD must be either a non-static member function or a non-member function
zh_CN: %qD必须是一个非静态成员函数或非成员函数

en: %qD must have an argument of class or enumerated type
zh_CN: %qD的实参必须有类或枚举类型

en: %qD must not have variable number of arguments
zh_CN: %qD不能带可变数量的实参

en: %qD must take %<void%>
zh_CN: %qD必须有%<void%>类型

en: %qD must take either one or two arguments
zh_CN: %qD必须带 1 或 2 个实参

en: %qD must take either zero or one argument
zh_CN: %qD必须带 0 或 1 个实参

en: %qD must take exactly one argument
zh_CN: %qD带且仅带 1 个实参

en: %qD must take exactly two arguments
zh_CN: %qD带且仅带 2 个实参

en: %qD not declared
zh_CN: %qD未声明

en: %qD not defined
zh_CN: %qD未定义

en: %qD redeclared with different access
zh_CN: %qD重声明时有不同的可访问性

en: %qD redeclared with different visibility
zh_CN: %qD重声明时有不同的可见性

en: %qD should be initialized in the member initialization list
zh_CN: %qD应该在成员初始化列表中被初始化

en: %qD should have been declared inside %qD
zh_CN: %qD应当先在%qD内声明

en: %qD should never be overloaded
zh_CN: %qD永远不应该被重载

en: %qD should return by value
zh_CN: %qD应当返回值而非引用

en: %qD used without template parameters
zh_CN: %qD使用时未带模板参数

en: %qD was declared %<extern%> and later %<static%>
zh_CN: %qD先被声明为%<extern%>后又被声明为%<static%>

en: %qD was declared %qs which implies default visibility
zh_CN: %qD声明为有默认可见性的%qs

en: %qD was declared here
zh_CN: %qD在此声明

en: %qD was not declared in this scope
zh_CN: %qD在此作用域中尚未声明

en: %qD was used with no declaration before its definition
zh_CN: 使用%qD时先前既没有声明也没有定义

en: %qD was used with no prototype before its definition
zh_CN: 使用%qD时先前既没有原型也没有定义

en: %qE %s
zh_CN: %qE%s

en: %qE 2.95 vtable-compatibility attribute applies only to C++ classes
zh_CN: %qE 2.95 虚表兼容属性只对 C++ 类有效

en: %qE 2.95 vtable-compatibility attribute applies only when compiling a kext
zh_CN: %qE 2.95 虚表兼容属性只在编译内核扩展时有效

en: %qE appears more than once in data clauses
zh_CN: %qE在数据子句中多次出现

en: %qE attribute allows only an integer constant argument
zh_CN: %qE属性需要一个整常量作为实参

en: %qE attribute applies only to functions
zh_CN: %qE属性只能用于函数

en: %qE attribute applies only to initialized variables with external linkage
zh_CN: %qE属性只能为具有外部链接的已初始化的变量使用

en: %qE attribute argument not a string constant
zh_CN: %qE属性需要一个字符串常量作为实参

en: %qE attribute argument not an integer constant
zh_CN: %qE属性需要一个整常量作为实参

en: %qE attribute argument should be between 0 to 255
zh_CN: %qE属性的参数应当在 0 和 255 之间

en: %qE attribute argument should be between 18 to 255
zh_CN: %qE属性的参数应当在 18 和 255 之间

en: %qE attribute can only be applied to Java class definitions
zh_CN: 只能为 Java 类定义应用%qE属性

en: %qE attribute can only be applied to class definitions
zh_CN: 只能为类定义应用%qE属性

en: %qE attribute cannot be specified for local variables
zh_CN: 不能为局部变量指定%qE属性

en: %qE attribute conflicts with attribute %s
zh_CN: %qE属性与 %s 属性冲突

en: %qE attribute directive ignored
zh_CN: %qE属性指定被忽略

en: %qE attribute does not apply to types
zh_CN: 不能向类型添加属性%qE

en: %qE attribute have effect only on public objects
zh_CN: %qE属性只能应用到公共对象上

en: %qE attribute ignored
zh_CN: %qE属性被忽略

en: %qE attribute ignored because %qT is already defined
zh_CN: %qE属性被忽略，因为%qT已被定义

en: %qE attribute ignored for %qE
zh_CN: %qE属性为%qE所忽略

en: %qE attribute ignored for field of type %qT
zh_CN: %qE属性为类型为%qT的字段所忽略

en: %qE attribute ignored on non-class types
zh_CN: %qE属性在不是类的类型上被忽略

en: %qE attribute ignored on types
zh_CN: %qE属性在类型上被忽略

en: %qE attribute is not supported for R8C target
zh_CN: %qE属性在 R8C 目标机上不受支持

en: %qE attribute is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: %qE属性在此平台上不受支持

en: %qE attribute is supported only for SH2A
zh_CN: %qE属性只为 SH2A 所支持

en: %qE attribute only applies to SH2A
zh_CN: %qE属性只能用于 SH2A

en: %qE attribute only applies to function types
zh_CN: %qE属性只能用于函数类型

en: %qE attribute only applies to functions
zh_CN: %qE属性只能用于函数

en: %qE attribute only applies to functions, not %s
zh_CN: %qE属性只能用于函数而非 %s

en: %qE attribute only applies to interrupt functions
zh_CN: %qE属性只能用于中断函数

en: %qE attribute only applies to variables
zh_CN: 属性%qE只能用于变量

en: %qE attribute only applies to variables and functions
zh_CN: %qE属性只能为变量或函数所使用

en: %qE attribute only applies to variadic functions
zh_CN: %qE属性只能用于带可变参数函数

en: %qE attribute only available for 32-bit
zh_CN: %qE属性只能在 32 位下使用

en: %qE attribute only available for 64-bit
zh_CN: %qE属性只能在 64 位下使用

en: %qE attribute requires a string constant argument
zh_CN: %qE属性需要一个字符串常量作为实参

en: %qE attribute requires an integer constant argument
zh_CN: %qE属性需要一个整常量作为实参

en: %qE attribute requires prototypes with named arguments
zh_CN: %qE属性需要带有名实参的原型

en: %qE cannot be used as a function
zh_CN: %qE不能用作函数

en: %qE cannot be used as a member pointer, since it is of type %qT
zh_CN: %qE不能用作成员指针，因为它的类型为%qT

en: %qE cannot have both %<mips16%> and %<nomips16%> attributes
zh_CN: %qE不能同时有%<mips16%>和%<nomips16%>属性

en: %qE declared %<threadprivate%> after first use
zh_CN: %qE在其首次使用后被声明为%<threadprivate%>

en: %qE declared as both exported to and imported from a DLL
zh_CN: %qE既被声明从 DLL 中导出的又被声明为自 DLL 中导入的

en: %qE declared as function returning a function
zh_CN: %qE声明为返回一个函数的函数

en: %qE declared as function returning an array
zh_CN: %qE声明为返回一个数组的函数

en: %qE defined as wrong kind of tag
zh_CN: %qE定义为类型错误的标记

en: %qE does not have class type
zh_CN: %qE不是一个类

en: %qE does not name a type
zh_CN: %qE不是一个类型名

en: %qE fails to be a typedef or built in type
zh_CN: %qE不是一个 typedef 类型，也不是一个内建类型

en: %qE has both %<extern%> and initializer
zh_CN: %qE既有%<extern%>又有初始值设定

en: %qE has invalid type for %<reduction%>
zh_CN: %qE的类型对%<reduction%>无效

en: %qE has invalid type for %<reduction(%s)%>
zh_CN: %qE的类型对%<reduction(%s)%>无效

en: %qE has not been declared
zh_CN: %qE未声明

en: %qE has reference type for %qs
zh_CN: %qE有%qs的引用类型

en: %qE implicitly determined as %<firstprivate%> has reference type
zh_CN: %qE隐式地被确定，因为%<firstprivate%>有引用类型

en: %qE implies default visibility, but %qD has already been declared with a different visibility
zh_CN: %qE意味着默认可见性；但%qD已经被声明为有不同的可见性

en: %qE in class %qT does not name a type
zh_CN: %qE不是类%qT中的一个类型名

en: %qE in namespace %qE does not name a type
zh_CN: %qE不是命名空间%qE中的一个类型名

en: %qE incompatible attribute ignored
zh_CN: %qE不兼容的属性已被忽略

en: %qE initialized and declared %<extern%>
zh_CN: %qE已初始化，却又被声明为%<extern%>

en: %qE is an unrecognized format function type
zh_CN: %qE是一个无法识别的格式字符串函数类型

en: %qE is deprecated
zh_CN: 不建议使用%qE

en: %qE is deprecated (declared at %s:%d)
zh_CN: 不建议使用%qE(声明于 %s:%d)

en: %qE is deprecated (declared at %s:%d): %s
zh_CN: 不建议使用%qE(声明于 %s:%d)：%s

en: %qE is deprecated: %s
zh_CN: 不建议使用%qE：%s

en: %qE is neither function nor member function; cannot be declared friend
zh_CN: %qE既不是函数也不是成员函数；不能声明为友元

en: %qE is not a template
zh_CN: %qE不是一个模板

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板参数

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because function %qD has not external linkage
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为函数%qD没有外部链接

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because it is a non-constant expression
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为它是一个非常量的表达式

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because it is a pointer
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为它是一个指针

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because it is not an lvalue
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为它不是一个左值

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because it is not an object with external linkage
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为它没有外部链接

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because it is of type %qT
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为它的类型是%qT

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because object %qD has not external linkage
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为对象%qD没有外部链接

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because of conflicts in cv-qualification
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为 cv 限定冲突

en: %qE is not a valid template argument for type %qT because string literals can never be used in this context
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为字面字符串不能用在此上下文中

en: %qE is not a valid template argument of type %qT because %qD does not have external linkage
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为函数%qD没有外部链接

en: %qE is not a valid template argument of type %qT because %qE is not a variable
zh_CN: %qE不是类型%qT的有效模板实参，因为%qE不是一个变量

en: %qE is not a variable in clause %<firstprivate%>
zh_CN: %qE在子句%<firstprivate%>中不是一个变量

en: %qE is not a variable in clause %<lastprivate%>
zh_CN: %qE在子句%<lastprivate%>中不是一个变量

en: %qE is not a variable in clause %qs
zh_CN: %qE在子句%qs中不是一个变量

en: %qE is not an Objective-C class name or alias
zh_CN: %qE不是一个 Objective-C 类名或别名

en: %qE is not at beginning of declaration
zh_CN: %qE没有出现在声明的开头

en: %qE is not initialized
zh_CN: %qE未经初始化

en: %qE is not of type %qT
zh_CN: %qE的类型不是%qT

en: %qE is obsolete; g++ vtables are now COM-compatible by default
zh_CN: %qE已过时：g++ 的虚函数表现在默认与 COM 兼容

en: %qE is predetermined %qs for %qs
zh_CN: %qE可被预先确定为%qs，为%qs

en: %qE may not respond to %<%c%E%>
zh_CN: %qE可能不能响应%<%c%E%>

en: %qE must be %<threadprivate%> for %<copyin%>
zh_CN: %qE必须是%<threadprivate%>方可%<copyin%>

en: %qE needs isa option %s
zh_CN: %qE需要 ISA 选项 %s

en: %qE needs unknown isa option
zh_CN: %qE需要未知的 ISA 选项

en: %qE not specified in enclosing parallel
zh_CN: %qE未为在括入的并行中指定

en: %qE redeclared as different kind of symbol
zh_CN: %qE被重新声明为不同意义的符号

en: %qE redeclared with conflicting %qs attributes
zh_CN: %qE重声明有冲突的属性%qs

en: %qE refers to a set of overloaded functions
zh_CN: %qE指向多个重载函数的集合

en: %qE undeclared (first use in this function)
zh_CN: %qE未声明(在此函数内第一次使用)

en: %qE undeclared here (not in a function)
zh_CN: %qE未声明(不在函数内)

en: %qT and %qT are in disjoint named address spaces
zh_CN: %qT和%qT在不相交的有名地址空间里

en: %qT declared with greater visibility than its base %qT
zh_CN: %qT被声明为比其基类%qT有更高的可见性

en: %qT declared with greater visibility than the type of its field %qD
zh_CN: %qT被声明为比其字段%qD的类型有更高的可见性

en: %qT has a base %qT whose type uses the anonymous namespace
zh_CN: %qT有一个基类%qT使用匿名命名空间

en: %qT has a field %qD whose type uses the anonymous namespace
zh_CN: %qT有一个字段%qD使用匿名命名空间

en: %qT has no member named %qE
zh_CN: %qT没有名为%qE的成员

en: %qT has no non-static data member named %qD
zh_CN: %qT没有名为%qD的非静态数据成员

en: %qT is a variably modified type
zh_CN: %qT是一个可变类型

en: %qT is already a friend of %qT
zh_CN: %qT已经是%qT的友元

en: %qT is an ambiguous base of %qT
zh_CN: %qT是%qT的有歧义的基类

en: %qT is an inaccessible base of %qT
zh_CN: %qT是%qT不可访问的基类

en: %qT is not a base of %qT
zh_CN: %qT不是%qT的基类

en: %qT is not a class or namespace
zh_CN: %qT既不是类也不是命名空间

en: %qT is not a class type
zh_CN: %qT不是一个类

en: %qT is not a class, struct, or union type
zh_CN: %qT不是类、结构或联合类型

en: %qT is not a member class template of %qT
zh_CN: %qT不是%qT的成员类模板

en: %qT is not a member of %qT
zh_CN: %qT不是%qT的成员

en: %qT is not a namespace
zh_CN: %qT不是一个命名空间

en: %qT is not a nested class of %qT
zh_CN: %qT不是%qT的嵌套类

en: %qT is not a pointer-to-object type
zh_CN: %qT不是一个指向对象的类型

en: %qT is not a template
zh_CN: %qT不是一个模板

en: %qT is not a template type
zh_CN: %qT不是一个模板类型

en: %qT is not an accessible base of %qT
zh_CN: %qT是%qT的一个不可访问的基类

en: %qT is promoted to %qT when passed through %<...%>
zh_CN: 通过%<...%>传递时%qT被提升为%qT

en: %qT is/uses anonymous type
zh_CN: %qT是/使用了匿名类型

en: %qT referred to as %qs
zh_CN: %qT作为%qs被引用

en: %qT referred to as enum
zh_CN: %qT作为枚举被引用

en: %qT resolves to %qT, which is is not a class type
zh_CN: %qT被解析到非类类型%qT

en: %qT resolves to %qT, which is not an enumeration type
zh_CN: %qT被解析到非枚举类型%qT

en: %qV qualifiers cannot be applied to %qT
zh_CN: %qV限定符不能应用到%qT上

en: %qs appears to be a misspelled interrupt handler
zh_CN: %qs似乎是一个拼写错的中断处理者

en: %qs appears to be a misspelled signal handler
zh_CN: %qs似乎是一个拼写错的信号处理者

en: %qs attribute ignored
zh_CN: 忽略%qs属性

en: %qs attribute only applies to functions
zh_CN: %qs属性只能应用于函数

en: %qs attribute only applies to variadic functions
zh_CN: %qs属性只能用于带可变参数函数

en: %qs attribute requires prototypes with named arguments
zh_CN: %qs属性需要带有名参数的原型

en: %qs can only be specified for functions
zh_CN: 只能为函数指定%qs

en: %qs combined with %<auto%> qualifier for %qE
zh_CN: %qs和%<auto%>限定符同时用于%qE

en: %qs combined with %<register%> qualifier for %qE
zh_CN: %qs和%<register%>限定符同时用于%qE

en: %qs declared as function returning a function
zh_CN: %qs声明为返回一个函数的函数

en: %qs declared as function returning an array
zh_CN: %qs声明为返回一个数组的函数

en: %qs defined in a non-class scope
zh_CN: %qs定义在在非类作用域中

en: %qs does not support MIPS16 code
zh_CN: %qs不支持 MIPS16 代码

en: %qs expects a constant argument
zh_CN: %qs需要一个常量实参

en: %qs function uses %<auto%> type specifier without late return type
zh_CN: %qs函数使用了%<auto%>类型限定却没有迟返回类型

en: %qs function with late return type has %qT as its type rather than plain %<auto%>
zh_CN: %qs函数使用迟返回类型%qT作为它的类型，而不是%<auto%>

en: %qs function with late return type not declared with %<auto%> type specifier
zh_CN: %qs函数使用了迟返回类型却未用%<auto%>类型限定声明

en: %qs has both %<extern%> and initializer
zh_CN: %qs既有%<extern%>又有初始值设定

en: %qs has overflowed
zh_CN: %qs溢出

en: %qs initialized and declared %<extern%>
zh_CN: %qs已初始化，却又被声明为%<extern%>

en: %qs is narrower than values of its type
zh_CN: %qs比其类型的值要窄

en: %qs is not a gcov data file
zh_CN: %qs不是一个 gcov 数据文件

en: %qs is not a valid output file
zh_CN: %qs不是一个有效的输出文件

en: %qs is not available in VLIW functions
zh_CN: %qs在 VLIW 函数中不可用

en: %qs is not available in non-VLIW functions
zh_CN: %qs在非 VLIW 函数中不可用

en: %qs is not valid for %qs
zh_CN: %qs对%qs而言无效

en: %qs is version %q.*s, expected version %q.*s
zh_CN: %qs的版本是%q.*s，需要的版本%q.*s

en: %qs must be used with %qs
zh_CN: %qs必须与%qs一起使用

en: %qs requires a target that provides the %qs instruction
zh_CN: %qs需要一个能提供%qs指令的目标机

en: %qs requires branch-likely instructions
zh_CN: %qs需要 Branch-Likely 指令

en: %qs specified for auto variable %qE
zh_CN: 为 auto 变量%2$qE指定了%1$qs

en: %qs specified for parameter %qE
zh_CN: 为形参%2$qE指定了%1$qs

en: %qs specified for structure field
zh_CN: 为结构字段指定了%qs

en: %qs specified for structure field %qE
zh_CN: 为结构字段%2$qE指定了%1$qs

en: %qs specified for unnamed parameter
zh_CN: 为无名形参指定了%qs

en: %qs tag used in naming %q#T
zh_CN: 使用了%qs标记，在命名%q#T时

en: %qs uses dynamic stack allocation
zh_CN: %qs使用动态栈分配

en: %s %+#D <deleted>
zh_CN: %s %+#D <已删除>

en: %s %+#D <near match>
zh_CN: %s %+#D <就近匹配>

en: %s %D(%T) <built-in>
zh_CN: %s %D(%T) <内建>

en: %s %D(%T, %T) <built-in>
zh_CN: %s %D(%T, %T) <内建>

en: %s %D(%T, %T, %T) <built-in>
zh_CN: %s %D(%T, %T, %T) <内建>

en: %s %T <conversion>
zh_CN: %s %T <转换>

en: %s %q+D %s after being referenced with dllimport linkage
zh_CN: %s%q+D%s 已被作为 dllimport 链接引用过。

en: %s %qE does not fully implement the %qE protocol
zh_CN: %s%qE没有完全实现%qE协议

en: %s %qs
zh_CN: %s%qs

en: %s '%s'
zh_CN: %s‘%s’

en: %s (disable warning using -mno-inefficient-warnings)
zh_CN: %s (使用 -mno-inefficient-warnings 禁用警告)

en: %s REDUCTION variable '%s' must be INTEGER at %L
zh_CN: %s REDUCTION 变量‘%s’在%L处类型必须为 INTEGER

en: %s REDUCTION variable '%s' must be INTEGER or REAL at %L
zh_CN: %s REDUCTION 变量‘%s’在%L处类型必须为 INTEGER 或者 REAL

en: %s REDUCTION variable '%s' must be LOGICAL at %L
zh_CN: %s REDUCTION 变量‘%s’在%L处类型必须为 LOGICAL

en: %s at %L must be INTEGER
zh_CN: %s (%L处)必须是 INTEGER

en: %s at %L must be a scalar
zh_CN: %s (%L处)必须是一个标量

en: %s attribute applied to %s %s at %L
zh_CN: %1$s 属性应用于%4$L处的 %2$s %3$s

en: %s attribute at %L is not allowed outside of the specification part of a module
zh_CN: %2$L处的 %1$s 属性不允许出现在模块规格说明以外

en: %s attribute conflicts with %s attribute at %L
zh_CN: %s 属性与 %s 属性在%L处冲突

en: %s attribute conflicts with %s attribute in '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %s 属性与 %s 属性冲突，在‘%s’中，位于 %L

en: %s attribute not allowed in BLOCK DATA program unit at %L
zh_CN: %s 属性在%L处不允许出现在 BLOCAK DATA 程序单元中

en: %s attribute of '%s' conflicts with %s attribute at %L
zh_CN: ‘%2$s’的 %1$s 属性与%4$L处的 %3$s 属性冲突

en: %s cannot be used in asm here
zh_CN: %s 不能在这里用于 asm

en: %s cannot resolve address of overloaded function
zh_CN: %s 无法解析重载的函数地址

en: %s clause object '%s' has ALLOCATABLE components at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 %1$s 分句对象‘%2$s’有 ALLOCATABLE 组件

en: %s does not support %%n$ operand number formats
zh_CN: %s 不支持 %%n$ 操作数号格式字符串

en: %s does not support %s
zh_CN: %s 不支持 %s

en: %s does not support %s with the %<%%%c%> %s format
zh_CN: %s 不支持 %s 出现在%<%%%c%>%s 格式字符串中

en: %s does not support block_ends_with_call_p
zh_CN: %s 不支持 block_ends_with_call_p

en: %s does not support block_ends_with_condjump_p
zh_CN: %s 不支持 block_ends_with_condjump_p

en: %s does not support can_duplicate_block_p
zh_CN: %s 不支持 can_duplicate_block_p

en: %s does not support can_merge_blocks_p
zh_CN: %s 不支持 can_merge_blocks_p

en: %s does not support can_remove_branch_p
zh_CN: %s 不支持 can_remove_branch_p

en: %s does not support create_basic_block
zh_CN: %s 不支持 create_basic_block

en: %s does not support delete_basic_block
zh_CN: %s 不支持 delete_basic_block

en: %s does not support duplicate_block
zh_CN: %s 不支持 duplicate_block

en: %s does not support flow_call_edges_add
zh_CN: %s 不支持 flow_call_edges_add

en: %s does not support make_forwarder_block
zh_CN: %s 不支持 make_forwarder_block

en: %s does not support merge_blocks
zh_CN: %s 不支持 merge_blocks

en: %s does not support move_block_after
zh_CN: %s 不支持t move_block_after

en: %s does not support predict_edge
zh_CN: %s 不支持 predict_edge

en: %s does not support predicted_by_p
zh_CN: %s 不支持 predicted_by_p

en: %s does not support redirect_edge_and_branch
zh_CN: %s 不支持 redirect_edge_and_branch

en: %s does not support redirect_edge_and_branch_force
zh_CN: %s 不支持 redirect_edge_and_branch_force

en: %s does not support split_block
zh_CN: %s 不支持 split_block

en: %s does not support split_edge
zh_CN: %s 不支持 split_edge

en: %s does not support the %<%%%c%> %s format
zh_CN: %s 不支持%<%%%c%>%s 格式

en: %s does not support the %<%%%s%c%> %s format
zh_CN: %s 不支持%<%%%s%c%>%s 格式

en: %s does not support the %qs %s length modifier
zh_CN: %s 不支持%qs%s 长度修饰符

en: %s expects an integer literal in the range [%d, %d].
zh_CN: %s 需要范围在[%d，%d]内的整型字面常量。

en: %s expects an integer literal in the range [%d, %d]. (
zh_CN: %s 需要范围在[%d，%d]内的整型字面常量。(

en: %s expression list treated as compound expression
zh_CN: %s 表达式列表被看作复合表达式

en: %s has no effect
zh_CN: %s 不起作用

en: %s ignored with %s and %<%%%c%> %s format
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 和%<%%%c%>%s 格式字符串合用时被忽略

en: %s ignored with %s in %s format
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 出现在 %s 格式字符串中时被忽略

en: %s in format string at %L
zh_CN: %s 出现在%L处的格式字符串中

en: %s is a reference, not call, to function %qE
zh_CN: %s 是对函数%qE的一个引用而不是调用

en: %s is not INTRINSIC procedure name at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处 %1$s 不是 INTRINSIC 过程名

en: %s is not supported by this configuration
zh_CN: %s 不为这个配置所支持

en: %s might be a candidate for a format attribute
zh_CN: %s 可能是 format 属性的一个备选

en: %s only accepts %d arguments
zh_CN: %s 只接受 %d 个参数

en: %s only accepts 1 argument
zh_CN: %s 只接受 1 个参数

en: %s only accepts 2 arguments
zh_CN: %s 只接受 2 个参数

en: %s procedure at %L is already declared as %s procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处的 %1$s 过程已经被声明为 %3$s 过程

en: %s returned %d exit status
zh_CN: %s 以返回值 %d 退出

en: %s should have type %<%T%s%>, but argument %d has type %qT
zh_CN: %s 的类型应该是%<%T%s%>，但实参 %d 的类型为%qT

en: %s should have type %<%s%s%>, but argument %d has type %qT
zh_CN: %s 的类型应当是%<%s%s%>，但实参 %d 的类型却是%qT

en: %s specifier in %s statement at %C has invalid value '%s'
zh_CN: 为%3$C处 %2$s 语句中 %1$s 指定了非法的值‘%4$s’

en: %s statement at %C cannot follow %s statement at %L
zh_CN: %s 语句在%C处不能跟随 %s 语句在%L处

en: %s statement at %C cannot terminate a non-block DO loop
zh_CN: %2$C处的 %1$s 语句不能终止一个不成块的 DO 循环

en: %s statement at %C follows another accessibility specification
zh_CN: %2$C处 %1$s 语句出现在其他访问规格之后

en: %s statement at %C is not within a loop
zh_CN: %s 语句在%C处不在循环内

en: %s statement at %C is not within loop '%s'
zh_CN: %s 语句在%C处不在循环‘%s’内

en: %s statement at %C leaving OpenMP structured block
zh_CN: %s 语句在%C处离开 OpenMP 结构块

en: %s statement expected at %L
zh_CN: 需要 %s 语句在%L处

en: %s statement is not allowed inside of BLOCK at %C
zh_CN: %s 语句不能用在%C处 BLOCK 内

en: %s statement must appear in a MODULE
zh_CN: %s 语句必须出现在 MODULE 中

en: %s statement not allowed in PURE procedure at %C
zh_CN: %s 语句不允许出现在%C处的 PURE 程序中

en: %s tag at %L must be of type %s
zh_CN: %s 标记在%L处必须具有类型 %s

en: %s tag at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %s 标记在%L处必须是标量

en: %s terminated with signal %d [%s]
zh_CN: %s 以信号 %d [%s] 退出。

en: %s terminated with signal %d [%s]%s
zh_CN: %s 以信号 %d [%s]%s 退出。

en: %s terminated with signal %d [%s], core dumped
zh_CN: %s 以信号 %d [%s] 退出，核心转储

en: %s terminated with status %d
zh_CN: %s 以状态码 %d 终止

en: %s used with %<%%%c%> %s format
zh_CN: %s 与%<%%%c%>%s 格式并用

en: %s variable %qE is private in outer context
zh_CN: %s 变量%qE在外层上下文中是私有的

en: %s%s%s %sversion %s (%s)
    %s	compiled by GNU C version %s,
zh_CN: %s%s%s %s版本 %s (%s)
    %s	由 GNU C 版本 %s 编译，

en: %s%s%s %sversion %s (%s) compiled by CC,
zh_CN: %s%s%s %s版本 %s (%s)，由 CC 编译，

en: %s%sGGC heuristics: --param ggc-min-expand=%d --param ggc-min-heapsize=%d
zh_CN: %s%sGGC 准则：--param ggc-min-expand=%d --param ggc-min-heapsize=%d

en: %s%swarning: %s header version %s differs from library version %s.
zh_CN: %s%s警告：%s 头文件版本 %s 与库版本 %s 不同。

en: %s-%s is an empty range
zh_CN: %s-%s 是一个空的范围

en: %s: %d basic blocks and %d edges/basic block
zh_CN: %s：%d 个基本块，%d 边/基本块

en: %s: %d basic blocks and %d registers
zh_CN: %s：%d 个基本块和 %d 个寄存器

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: %s compiler not installed on this system
zh_CN: %s：此系统未安装 %s 编译器

en: %s: --param arguments should be of the form NAME=VALUE
zh_CN: %s：--param 实参的形式应该为“名字=值”

en: %s: -fcompare-debug failure
zh_CN: %s：-fcompare-debug 失败

en: %s: -fcompare-debug failure (length)
zh_CN: %s：-fcompare-debug 失败(长度)

en: %s: At least one operand can't be handled
zh_CN: %s：至少有一个操作数不能被处理

en: %s: Cannot open output file: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开输出文件：%s

en: %s: Failed to close output file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法关闭输出文件 %s

en: %s: Fourth source operand is not a constant
zh_CN: %s：第四个源操作数不是一个常量

en: %s: In instantiation of %qs:
zh_CN: %s：在%qs的实例化中：

en: %s: PCH file was invalid
zh_CN: %s：PCH 文件无效

en: %s: Second source operand is not a constant
zh_CN: %s：第二个源操作数不是一个常量

en: %s: Third source operand is not a constant
zh_CN: %s：第三个源操作数不是一个常量

en: %s: attempt to rename spec '%s' to already defined spec '%s'
zh_CN: %s：试图将 spec‘%s’重命名为已定义的 spec‘%s’

en: %s: cannot open as COFF file
zh_CN: %s：不能打开 COFF 文件

en: %s: could not determine length of compare-debug file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法确定比较调试文件 %s 的长度

en: %s: could not open compare-debug file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开比较调试文件 %s

en: %s: couldn%'t open PCH file: %m
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 PCH 文件：%m

en: %s: linker input file unused because linking not done
zh_CN: %s：未使用链接器输入文件，因为链接尚未完成

en: %s: not a COFF file
zh_CN: %s：不是一个 COFF 文件

en: %s:%d:   [ skipping %d instantiation contexts ]
zh_CN: %s:%d：[ 跳过 %d 个实例化上下文 ]

en: %s:%d:   instantiated from %qs
zh_CN: %s:%d：自%qs实例化

en: %s:%d:   instantiated from here
zh_CN: %s:%d：从此处实例化

en: %s:%d: Illegal preprocessor directive
zh_CN: %s:%d：无效的预处理指令

en: %s:%d: confused by earlier errors, bailing out
zh_CN: %s:%d：不能从先前的错误中恢复，退出

en: %s:%d: file %s left but not entered
zh_CN: %s:%d：文件 %s 被留下但未进入

en: %s:%d:%d:   [ skipping %d instantiation contexts ]
zh_CN: %s:%d:%d：[ 跳过 %d 个实例化上下文 ]

en: %s:%d:%d:   instantiated from %qs
zh_CN: %s:%d:%d：自%qs实例化

en: %s:%d:%d:   instantiated from here
zh_CN: %s:%d:%d：从此处实例化

en: %s:'%s' has arcs from exit block
zh_CN: %s：‘%s’有来自出口块的弧

en: %s:'%s' has arcs to entry block
zh_CN: %s：‘%s’有去往入口块的弧

en: %s:'%s' lacks entry and/or exit blocks
zh_CN: %s：‘%s’缺少入口/出口块

en: %s:already seen blocks for '%s'
zh_CN: %s：已经遇过‘%s’的块

en: %s:cannot open data file, assuming not executed
zh_CN: %s：无法打开数据文件，假定未被执行过

en: %s:cannot open graph file
zh_CN: %s：无法打开图文件

en: %s:cannot open source file
zh_CN: %s：无法打开源文件

en: %s:corrupted
zh_CN: %s：已损坏

en: %s:could not open output file '%s'
zh_CN: %s：不能打开输出文件‘%s’

en: %s:creating '%s'
zh_CN: %s：正在创建‘%s’

en: %s:error writing output file '%s'
zh_CN: %s：写入输出文件‘%s’时出错

en: %s:graph is unsolvable for '%s'
zh_CN: %s：图为‘%s’不可解

en: %s:no functions found
zh_CN: %s：找不到函数

en: %s:no lines for '%s'
zh_CN: %s：‘%s’没有行

en: %s:not a gcov data file
zh_CN: %s：不是一个 gcov 数据文件

en: %s:not a gcov graph file
zh_CN: %s：不是一个 gcov 图文件

en: %s:overflowed
zh_CN: %s：溢出

en: %s:profile mismatch for '%s'
zh_CN: %s：样本文件与‘%s’不匹配

en: %s:source file is newer than graph file '%s'
zh_CN: %s：源文件较图文件‘%s’新

en: %s:stamp mismatch with graph file
zh_CN: %s：时间戳与图文件不匹配

en: %s:unknown function '%u'
zh_CN: %s：未知函数‘%u’

en: %s:version '%.4s', prefer '%.4s'
zh_CN: %s：版本‘%.4s’，首选‘%.4s’

en: %s:version '%.4s', prefer version '%.4s'
zh_CN: %s：版本‘%.4s’，首选版本‘%.4s’

en: %salign-functions%s is obsolete, use -falign-functions%s
zh_CN: %salign-functions%s 已过时，请使用 -falign-functions%s

en: %salign-jumps%s is obsolete, use -falign-jumps%s
zh_CN: %salign-jumps%s 已经过时，请使用 -falign-jumps%s

en: %salign-loops%s is obsolete, use -falign-loops%s
zh_CN: %salign-loops%s 已经过时，请使用 -falign-loops%s

en: %salign-loops=%d%s is not between 0 and %d
zh_CN: %salign-loops=%d%s 不在 0 和 %d 之间

en: %sbranch-cost=%d%s is not between 0 and 5
zh_CN: %sbranch-cost=%d%s不在 0 和 5 之间

en: %slarge-data-threshold=%d%s is negative
zh_CN: %slarge-data-threshold=%d%s 为负

en: %spreferred-stack-boundary=%d%s is not between %d and 12
zh_CN: %spreferred-stack-boundary=%d%s 不在 %d 和 12 之间

en: %sregparm%s is ignored in 64-bit mode
zh_CN: %sregparm%s 在 64 位模式下被忽略

en: %sregparm=%d%s is not between 0 and %d
zh_CN: %sregparm=%d%s 不在 0 和 %d 之间

en: %srtd%s is ignored in 64bit mode
zh_CN: %srtd%s 在 64 位模式下被忽略

en: %ssseregparm%s used without SSE enabled
zh_CN: 使用了 %ssseregparm%s 却没有启用 SEE

en: %stune=x86-64%s is deprecated.  Use %stune=k8%s or %stune=generic%s instead as appropriate.
zh_CN: 不建议使用%stune=x86-64%s。请视情况改用%stune=k8%s或%stune=generic%s等。

en: '
zh_CN: ’

en: ' ' flag
zh_CN: ‘ ’标记

en: '!' flag
zh_CN: ‘!’标记

en: '#' flag
zh_CN: ‘#’标记

en: '%%%c' is not a valid operand prefix
zh_CN: ‘%%%c’不是一个有效的操作数前缀

en: '%%&' used without any local dynamic TLS references
zh_CN: 使用‘%%&’ 时没有指定任何动态 TLS 引用

en: '%%l' operand isn't a label
zh_CN: ‘%%l’操作数不是一个标号

en: '%s' already defined as specific binding for the generic '%s' at %C
zh_CN: %3$C处‘%1$s’已经定义为泛型的‘%2$s’特定的限定

en: '%s' and '%s' arguments of '%s' intrinsic at %L must have identical shape.
zh_CN: %4$L处‘%3$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’实参必须有相同的外形。

en: '%s' and '%s' arguments of '%s' intrinsic at %L must have the same type
zh_CN: %4$L处‘%3$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’实参类型必须相同

en: '%s' and '%s' can't be mixed FUNCTION/SUBROUTINE for GENERIC '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’对 GENERIC‘%3$s’不能是混合的 FUNCTION/SUBROUTINE

en: '%s' and '%s' for GENERIC '%s' at %L are ambiguous
zh_CN: %4$L处 GENERIC‘%3$s’的‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’有歧义

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L cannot be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’不能是 INTENT(IN)

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L has invalid permutation of dimensions (dimension '%d' duplicated)
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’实参维数置换无效(维数%4$d重复)

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L has invalid shape in dimension %d (%ld/%ld)
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’内建函数的实参‘%1$s’在维数 %4$d (%5$ld/%6$ld)上外形无效

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L has negative element (%d)
zh_CN: %3$L处内建‘%2$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’实参有负的元素(%4$d)

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L has out-of-range dimension (%d)
zh_CN: %3$L处内建‘%2$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’实参维数越界(%4$d)

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L has wrong number of elements (%d/%d)
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’实参的元素数错误(%4$d/%5$d)

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L is empty
zh_CN: %3$L处内建‘%2$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’实参为空

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L is not a valid dimension index
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’实参不是一个有效的维数索引

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be %s
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是 %4$s

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be ALLOCATABLE
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须为 ALLOCATABLE

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be INTEGER or LOGICAL
zh_CN: 实参‘%s’(属于内建函数‘%s’，位于 %L)必须为 INTEGER 或 LOGICAL

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be INTEGER or PROCEDURE
zh_CN: 实参‘%s’(属于内建函数‘%s’，位于 %L)必须为 INTEGER 或 PROCEDURE

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be INTEGER or REAL
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须为整数型或实数型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be REAL or COMPLEX
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须为实数型或复数型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a POINTER
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个 POINTER

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a POINTER or a TARGET
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个 POINTER 或 TARGET

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a constant
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个常量

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a logical array
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个逻辑数组

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a non-derived type
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’不能是派生类型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a numeric type
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须具有数字类型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a pointer or target VARIABLE or FUNCTION
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的‘%1$s’实参类型必须为指针或目标 VARIABLE 或 FUNCTION

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a scalar
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个标量

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be a variable
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个变量

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be an array
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个数组

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be default real
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的‘%1$s’实参类型必须为默认实型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be double precision
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须为双精度

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be less than rank %d
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’秩必须小于 %4$d

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be numeric or LOGICAL
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须为数字或 LOGICAL 型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of a derived type
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是派生类型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of a dummy variable
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个哑元

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of a kind not wider than the default kind (%d)
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’的种别必须不能比默认种别(%4$d)宽

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of an OPTIONAL dummy variable
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个 OPTIONAL 哑元

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of an extensible type
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须具有可扩展类型

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of kind %d
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须具有种别 %4$d

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of rank %d
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’的秩必须为 %4$d

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of rank 1 or 2
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’的秩必须为 1 或 2

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of type REAL or COMPLEX
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的‘%1$s’实参类型必须为 REAL 或 COMPLEX

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be the same kind as '%s'
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须具有与‘%4$s’一样的种别

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be the same type and kind as '%s'
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须具有与‘%4$s’一样的类型和种别

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must have a type of either REAL or INTEGER
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的‘%1$s’实参类型必须为 REAL 或 INTEGER

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must have the same rank as '%s' or be a scalar
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是标量或者具有与‘%4$s’一样的秩

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must not be OPTIONAL
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’不能为可选的

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must not be a subobject of '%s'
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是‘%4$s’的子对象

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must not be present if 'x' is COMPLEX
zh_CN: 当‘x’是 COMPLEX 时%3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’不能存在

en: '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must provide at least as many elements as there are .TRUE. values in '%s' (%ld/%d)
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须至少具有与‘%4$s’(%5$ld/%6$d)中 .TRUE. 值一样多的元素

en: '%s' argument of intrinsic '%s' at %L of must have rank %d or be a scalar
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须有 %4$d 的秩或者是一个标量

en: '%s' at %C is already defined as FINAL procedure!
zh_CN: %2$C 处的‘%1$s’已经被定义为 FINAL！

en: '%s' at %C is not a member of the '%s' structure
zh_CN: ‘%s’在%C处不是‘%s’结构的成员

en: '%s' at %C is not a variable
zh_CN: %2$C处的‘%1$s’不是一个变量

en: '%s' at %C is the name of a recursive function and so refers to the result variable. Use an explicit RESULT variable for direct recursion (12.5.2.1)
zh_CN: %2$C处的‘%1$s’是一个递归函数的名字同时也是返回值变量。请为直接递归使用一个显式的 RESULT 变量(12.5.2.1)

en: '%s' at %L already is initialized at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’已于 %3$L处被初始化

en: '%s' at %L and the overridden FUNCTION should have matching result types
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’和它覆盖的 FUNCTION 应该有匹配的返回类型

en: '%s' at %L cannot have the VALUE attribute because it is not a dummy argument
zh_CN: %2$L 处的“%1$s”不能有 VALUE 属性，因为它不是个虚参

en: '%s' at %L has a type, which is not consistent with the CALL at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’的类型与%3$L处 CALL 的类型不一致

en: '%s' at %L has attributes specified outside its INTERFACE body
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’有在其 INTERFACE 体外指定的属性

en: '%s' at %L is ambiguous
zh_CN: ‘%s’(位于 %L)有歧义

en: '%s' at %L is an array and OPTIONAL; IF IT IS MISSING, it cannot be the actual argument of an ELEMENTAL procedure unless there is a non-optional argument with the same rank (12.4.1.5)
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’是个数组且是可选的；如果它缺失, 它不能是一个 ELEMENTAL 过程的实际参数，除非有一个具有相同秩的非可选的参数(12.4.1.5)

en: '%s' at %L is not a VALUE
zh_CN: ‘%s’在%L处不是一个 VALUE

en: '%s' at %L is not a function
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’不是一个函数

en: '%s' at %L is not a module procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’并非一个模块过程

en: '%s' at %L is not an accessible derived type
zh_CN: ‘%s’在%L处不是一个可访问的派生类型

en: '%s' at %L is of the ABSTRACT type '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’具有 ABSTRACT 类型‘%3$s’

en: '%s' at %L must have constant character length in this context
zh_CN: 变量‘%s’在%L处上下文中字符长度必须为常量

en: '%s' at %L must have the same number of formal arguments as the overridden procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’必须有与被覆盖的过程相同数量的形式参数

en: '%s' at %L must not be DEFERRED as it overrides a non-DEFERRED binding
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’不能被 DEFERRED，因为它覆盖了一个非 DEFERRED 绑定

en: '%s' at %L overrides a FUNCTION and must also be a FUNCTION
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个 FUNCTION 因此也必须是 FUNCTION

en: '%s' at %L overrides a NOPASS binding and must also be NOPASS
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个 NOPASS 绑定因此必须也是 NOPASS

en: '%s' at %L overrides a PUBLIC procedure and must not be PRIVATE
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个 PUBLIC 过程因此必须不是 PRIVATE

en: '%s' at %L overrides a PURE procedure and must also be PURE
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个 PURE 过程因此必须也是 PURE

en: '%s' at %L overrides a SUBROUTINE and must also be a SUBROUTINE
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个 SUBROUTINE 因此也必须是 SUBROUTINE

en: '%s' at %L overrides a binding with PASS and must also be PASS
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个具有 PASS 的绑定因此也必须是 PASS

en: '%s' at %L overrides a non-ELEMENTAL procedure and must not be ELEMENTAL, either
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个非 ELEMENTAL 过程因此必须也不是 ELEMENTAL

en: '%s' at %L overrides a procedure binding declared NON_OVERRIDABLE
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个绑定声明为 NON_OVERRIDABLE 的过程

en: '%s' at %L overrides an ELEMENTAL procedure and must also be ELEMENTAL
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’覆盖了一个 ELEMENTAL 过程因此也必须是 ELEMENTAL

en: '%s' at %L should be a FUNCTION
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’应该是一个 FUNCTION

en: '%s' at %L should be a SUBROUTINE
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’应该是一个 SUBROUTINE

en: '%s' cannot be extended at %C because it is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$C 处‘%1$s’不能被扩展，因为它是 BIND(C)

en: '%s' cannot be extended at %C because it is a SEQUENCE type
zh_CN: %2$C 处‘%1$s’不能被扩展，因为它是 SEQUENCE 类型

en: '%s' declared INTRINSIC at %L does not exist
zh_CN: %2$L 处‘%1$s’声明的 INTRINSIC 不存在

en: '%s' declared at %L is also the name of an intrinsic.  It can only be called via an explicit interface or if declared EXTERNAL.
zh_CN: %2$L处声明的‘%1$s’也是一个内建函数的名字。它只能通过一个显式接口或声明 EXTERNAL 来调用。

en: '%s' declared at %L may shadow the intrinsic of the same name.  In order to call the intrinsic, explicit INTRINSIC declarations may be required.
zh_CN: %2$L处声明的‘%1$s’可能遮盖同名内建函数。为了调用内建函数，可能需要显式的 INTRINSIC 声明。

en: '%s' in EXTENDS expression at %C is not a derived type
zh_CN: %2$C处 EXTENDS 表达式中的‘%1$s’不是一个派生类型

en: '%s' in the pointer assignment at %L cannot be an l-value since it is a procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处指针赋值中的‘%1$s’不能是一个左值，因为它是一个过程

en: '%s' is already IMPORTed from host scoping unit at %C.
zh_CN: ‘%s’已经从%C处主机作用域单元导入。

en: '%s' is an unknown -save-temps option
zh_CN: ‘%s’是一个未知的 -save-temps 选项

en: '%s' is not a valid class name
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是有效的类名

en: '%s' must be a module procedure or an external procedure with an explicit interface at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’必须是一个模块过程或带有显式接口的外部过程

en: '%s' must not appear in the array specification at %L in the same ALLOCATE statement where it is itself allocated
zh_CN: ‘%s’不能出现在%L处其自身被分配的 ALLOCATE 语句的数组规格说明中

en: '%s' of '%s' is PRIVATE at %L
zh_CN: ‘%2$s’的‘%1$s’在%3$L处是 PRIVATE

en: '%s' was assigned to '%s', but was not defined during recompilation, or vice versa
zh_CN: ‘%s’被分配给‘%s’，但在重新编译的过程中未定义，或相反

en: '&' not allowed by itself in line %d
zh_CN: 行 %d 中不允许出现游离的‘&’

en: ''' flag
zh_CN: ‘'’标记

en: '(' flag
zh_CN: ‘(’标记

en: ')' expected at %C
zh_CN: 在 %C 处需要‘)’

en: '+' flag
zh_CN: ‘+’标记

en: '-%c' must come at the start of the command line
zh_CN: ‘-%c’必须出现在命令行的开头

en: '-%c' option must have argument
zh_CN: ‘-%c’选项必须有一个参数

en: '-' flag
zh_CN: ‘-’标记

en: '-fd-lines-as-code' has no effect in free form
zh_CN: ‘-fd-lines-as-code’在自由格式上不起作用

en: '-fd-lines-as-comments' has no effect in free form
zh_CN: ‘-fd-lines-as-comments’在自由格式上不起作用

en: '-msse5' was removed.
zh_CN: ‘-msse5’已被移除

en: '0' flag
zh_CN: ‘0’标记

en: '::' needed in PROCEDURE binding with explicit target at %C
zh_CN: %C处与显式目标捆绑的 PROCEDURE 中需要‘::’

en: '=> target' is invalid for DEFERRED binding at %C
zh_CN: ‘=> target’对%C处的 DEFERRED 绑定而言无效

en: 'B' operand has multiple bits set
zh_CN: ‘B’操作数设置了多个位

en: 'B' operand is not constant
zh_CN: ‘B’操作数不是一个常量

en: 'E' modifier
zh_CN: ‘E’修饰符

en: 'I' flag
zh_CN: ‘I’标记

en: 'MOLD' argument of 'TRANSFER' intrinsic at %L must not be %s
zh_CN: %L处‘TRANSER’内建函数的‘MOLD’参数不能是 %s

en: 'O' modifier
zh_CN: ‘O’修饰符

en: '^' flag
zh_CN: ‘^’标记

en: '_' flag
zh_CN: ‘_’标记

en: 'a%d' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be %s(%d)
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘a%1$d’必须是 %4$s(%5$d)

en: 'a' flag
zh_CN: ‘a’标记

en: 'a1' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be INTEGER, REAL or CHARACTER
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’内建函数的‘a1’实参必须是 INTEGER、REAL 或 CHARACTER

en: 'builtin_return_address' contains only 2 bytes of address
zh_CN: ‘builtin_return_address’只包含两字节地址

en: 'dim' argument of %s intrinsic at %L is not a valid dimension index
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’内建函数的‘dim’实参不是一个有效的维数索引

en: 'dim' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L is not a valid dimension index
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’内建函数的‘dim’实参不是一个有效的维数索引

en: 'm' flag
zh_CN: ‘m’标记

en: 'o' operand is not constant
zh_CN: ‘o’操作数不是一个常量

en: 'q' flag
zh_CN: ‘q’标记

en: 'shape' argument of 'reshape' intrinsic at %L has more than %d elements
zh_CN: ‘reshape’内建函数的‘shape’实参在%L处有多于 %d 个的元素

en: 'shape' argument of 'reshape' intrinsic at %L must be an array of constant size
zh_CN: ‘reshape’内建函数的‘shape’实参在%L处必须是大小为常量的数组

en: 'source' argument of 'shape' intrinsic at %L must not be an assumed size array
zh_CN: ‘shape’内建函数的‘source’实参在%L处不能是假定大小的数组

en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

en: (Messages without a matching method signature
zh_CN: (消息缺少匹配的方法签名

en: (a pointer to member can only be formed with %<&%E%>)
zh_CN: (成员指针只能用%<&%E%>构成)

en: (an out of class initialization is required)
zh_CN: (需要一个类外的初始化)

en: (anonymous)
zh_CN: (匿名)

en: (if this is not what you intended, make sure the function template has already been declared and add <> after the function name here)
zh_CN: (如果这不是您原来的想法，请确定此函数模板已经声明过，并在这里的函数名后面添加 <>)

en: (if you use %<-fpermissive%> G++ will accept your code)
zh_CN: (如果您使用%<-fpermissive%>G++ 会接受您的代码)

en: (if you use %<-fpermissive%>, G++ will accept your code, but allowing the use of an undeclared name is deprecated)
zh_CN: (如果您使用%<-fpermissive%>，G++ 会接受您的代码，但是允许使用未定义的名称是不建议使用的风格)

en: (near initialization for %qs)
zh_CN: (在%qs的初始化附近)

en: (perhaps %<typename %T::%E%> was intended)
zh_CN: (也许您本意是想用%<typename %T::%E%>)

en: (perhaps a semicolon is missing after the definition of %qT)
zh_CN: (%qT的定义末尾可能缺少一个分号)

en: (perhaps the %<offsetof%> macro was used incorrectly)
zh_CN: (可能错误使用了%<offsetof%>宏)

en: (so you should pass %qT not %qT to %<va_arg%>)
zh_CN: (因此您应该向%<va_arg%>传递%qT而不是%qT)

en: (static destructors for %s)
zh_CN: (%s 的静态析构函数)

en: (static initializers for %s)
zh_CN: (%s 的静态初始值设定)

en: (the message is only displayed one per source file)
zh_CN: (每个源文件只显示一条信息)

en: ({anonymous})
zh_CN: {{匿名}}

en: *** WARNING *** there are active plugins, do not report this as a bug unless you can reproduce it without enabling any plugins.
zh_CN: ***警告*** 存在活跃的插件；除非可以在不加载任何插件的情况下重现，请勿向 gcc 报告软件问题。

en: --CLASSPATH	Deprecated; use --classpath instead
zh_CN: --CLASSPATH	不建议使用；请改用 --classpath

en: --bootclasspath=<path>	Replace system path
zh_CN: --bootclasspath=<路径>	替换系统路径

en: --classpath=<path>	Set class path
zh_CN: --classpath=<路径>	设置类路径

en: --encoding=<encoding>	Choose input encoding (defaults from your locale)
zh_CN: --encoding=<编码>	选择输入编码(默认来自您的区域选项)

en: --extdirs=<path>	Set the extension directory path
zh_CN: --extdirs=<路径>	设定扩展目录

en: --help=<class>	Display descriptions of a specific class of options.  <class> is one or more of optimizers, target, warnings, undocumented, params
zh_CN: --help=<类型>	显示一或多项特定类型选项的描述。类型可能是 optimizers、target、warnings、undocumented 或 params

en: --param <param>=<value>	Set parameter <param> to value.  See below for a complete list of parameters
zh_CN: --param <参数>=<值>	将参数参数设为给定值。下面给出所有参数的列表

en: --param inline-unit-growth limit reached
zh_CN: 到达 --param inline-unit-growth 给定的极限

en: --param large-function-growth limit reached
zh_CN: 到达 --param large-function-growth 给定的极限

en: --param large-stack-frame-growth limit reached
zh_CN: 到达 --param large-stack-frame-growth 给定的极限

en: --param max-inline-insns-auto limit reached
zh_CN: 到达 --param max-inline-insns-single 给定的极限

en: --param max-inline-insns-single limit reached
zh_CN: 到达 --param max-inline-insns-single 给定的极限

en: --resource requires -o
zh_CN: --resource 需要 -o

en: -A<question>=<answer>	Assert the <answer> to <question>.  Putting '-' before <question> disables the <answer> to <question>
zh_CN: -A<问题>=<答案>	给出问题的答案。在问题前加一个‘-’将禁用其答案

en: -D<macro>[=<val>]	Define a <macro> with <val> as its value.  If just <macro> is given, <val> is taken to be 1
zh_CN: -D<宏>[=<值>]	将宏定义为值。如果只给出了宏，值将被定为 1

en: -E or -x required when input is from standard input
zh_CN: 当输入来自标准输入设备时，需要 -E 或 -x

en: -F <dir>	Add <dir> to the end of the main framework include path
zh_CN: -F <目录>	将目录添加至主框架包含路径的末尾

en: -G<number>	Put global and static data smaller than <number> bytes into a special section (on some targets)
zh_CN: -G<N>	将小于 N 字节的全局和静态数据放入一个特殊的节中(在某些目标机上)

en: -I <dir>	Add <dir> to the end of the main include path
zh_CN: -I <目录>	将目录添加至主包含路径末尾

en: -I- specified twice
zh_CN: -I- 指定了两次

en: -J<directory>	Put MODULE files in 'directory'
zh_CN: -J<目录>	将 MODULE 文件放入目录

en: -MF <file>	Write dependency output to the given file
zh_CN: -MF <文件>	将依赖项输出到给定文件

en: -MG may only be used with -M or -MM
zh_CN: -MG 只能与 -M 或 -MM 一起使用

en: -MQ <target>	Add a MAKE-quoted target
zh_CN: -MQ <目标>	添加一个 MAKE 括起的目标

en: -MT <target>	Add an unquoted target
zh_CN: -MT <目标>	添加一个不被括起的目标

en: -O<number>	Set optimization level to <number>
zh_CN: -O<N>	将优化等级设为 N

en: -U<macro>	Undefine <macro>
zh_CN: -U<宏>	取消定义宏

en: -Werror=%s: No option -%s
zh_CN: -Werror=%s：没有选项 -%s

en: -Wformat-contains-nul ignored without -Wformat
zh_CN: -Wformat-contains-nul 未与 -Wformat 一起使用，已忽略

en: -Wformat-extra-args ignored without -Wformat
zh_CN: -Wformat-extra-args 未与 -Wformat 一起使用，已忽略

en: -Wformat-nonliteral ignored without -Wformat
zh_CN: -Wformat-nonliteral 未与 -Wformat 一起使用，已忽略

en: -Wformat-security ignored without -Wformat
zh_CN: -Wformat-security 未与 -Wformat 一起使用，已忽略

en: -Wformat-y2k ignored without -Wformat
zh_CN: -Wformat-y2k 未与 -Wformat 一起使用，已忽略

en: -Wformat-zero-length ignored without -Wformat
zh_CN: -Wformat-zero-length 未与 -Wformat 一起使用，已忽略

en: -Wframe-larger-than=<number>	Warn if a function's stack frame requires more than <number> bytes
zh_CN: -Wframe-larger-than=<N>	当一个函数的堆栈框架需要多于 N 字节的内存时给出警告

en: -Wlarger-than=<number>	Warn if an object is larger than <number> bytes
zh_CN: -Wlarger-than=<N>	当目标文件大于 N 字节时给出警告

en: -Wnormalized=<id|nfc|nfkc>	Warn about non-normalised Unicode strings
zh_CN: -Wnormalized=<id|nfc|nfkc>	对未归一化的 Unicode 字符串给出警告

en: -Xbind-now and -Xbind-lazy are incompatible
zh_CN: -Xbind-now 与 -Xbind-lazy 不兼容

en: -aux-info <file>	Emit declaration information into <file>
zh_CN: -aux-info <文件>	将声明信息写入文件

en: -bundle not allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -bundle 不允许与 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -bundle_loader not allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -bundle_loader 不能和 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -c or -S required for Ada
zh_CN: Ada 需要指定 -c 或 -S

en: -client_name not allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -client_name 不能和 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -current_version only allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -current_version 只能和 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -d<letters>	Enable dumps from specific passes of the compiler
zh_CN: -d<字母>	为指定的某趟汇译启用内存转储

en: -dumpbase <file>	Set the file basename to be used for dumps
zh_CN: -dumpbase <文件>	设定内存转储使用的文件基本名

en: -dumpdir <dir>	Set the directory name to be used for dumps
zh_CN: -dumpdir <目录>	设定内存转储使用的目录名

en: -f%s and -msdata=%s are incompatible
zh_CN: -f%s 和 -msdata=%s 互不兼容

en: -f%s ignored for 68HC11/68HC12 (not supported)
zh_CN: -f%s 为 68HC11/68HC12 忽略(不受支持)

en: -f%s ignored for Unicos/Mk (not supported)
zh_CN: -f%s 在 Unicos/Mk 上被忽略(不受支持)

en: -f%s ignored for target (all code is position independent)
zh_CN: -f%s 在目标机上被忽略(所有代码都是与位置无关的)

en: -f%s is not supported with CONST16 instructions
zh_CN: CONST16 指令不支持 -f%s

en: -f%s not supported: ignored
zh_CN: -f%s 不受支持：已忽略

en: -f%sleading-underscore not supported on this target machine
zh_CN: -f%sleading-underscore 在此目标机上不受支持

en: -fPIC and -G are incompatible
zh_CN: -fPIC 与 -G 互不兼容

en: -fPIC and -fpic are not supported for this target
zh_CN: -fPIC 和 -fpic 不被此目标所支持

en: -fPIC and -fpic are not supported in this configuration
zh_CN: -fPIC 和 -fpic 在此配置下不受支持

en: -fPIC and -mcall-%s are incompatible
zh_CN: -fPIC 与 -mcall-%s 互不兼容

en: -fPIC is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 -fPIC

en: -fabi-version=4 (or =0) avoids this error with a change in vector mangling
zh_CN: -fabi-version=4 (or =0) 可以改变向量修饰来避免这个错误

en: -falign-labels=%d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 -falign-labels=%d

en: -falign-loops=%d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 -falign-loops=%d

en: -fassociative-math disabled; other options take precedence
zh_CN: -fassociative-math 为其他选项所禁用

en: -fblas-matmul-limit=<n>	Size of the smallest matrix for which matmul will use BLAS
zh_CN: -fblas-matmul-limit=<n>	使用 BLAS 进行矩阵乘法的矩阵大小下限

en: -fcall-saved-<register>	Mark <register> as being preserved across functions
zh_CN: -fcall-saved-<寄存器>	认为寄存器在函数调用后值不变

en: -fcall-used-<register>	Mark <register> as being corrupted by function calls
zh_CN: -fcall-used-<寄存器>	认为寄存器的值将被函数调用所改变

en: -fcheck=[...]	Specify which runtime checks are to be performed
zh_CN: -fcheck=[...]	指定要进行哪种运行时检查

en: -fcompare-debug[=<opts>]	Compile with and without e.g. -gtoggle, and compare the final-insns dump
zh_CN: -fcompare-debug[=<选项>]	分别在带与不带“选项”，例如 -gtoggle，的情况下编译，然后比较最后的指令输出

en: -fconst-string-class=<name>	Use class <name> for constant strings
zh_CN: -fconst-string-class=<名字>	使用名字作为常量字符串类的名称

en: -fdata-sections not supported for this target
zh_CN: -fdata-sections 在此目标机上不受支持

en: -fdbg-cnt=<counter>:<limit>[,<counter>:<limit>,...]	Set the debug counter limit.
zh_CN: -fdbg-cnt=<计数器>:<极限>[,<计数器>:<极限>,...]	设定调试计数器极限。

en: -fdiagnostics-show-location=[once|every-line]	How often to emit source location at the beginning of line-wrapped diagnostics
zh_CN: -fdiagnostics-show-location=[once|every-line]	指定在自动换行的诊断信息开始给出源位置的频率

en: -fdirectives-only is incompatible with -Wunused_macros
zh_CN: -fdirectives-only 与 -Wunused_macros 不兼容

en: -fdirectives-only is incompatible with -traditional
zh_CN: -fdirectives-only 与 -traditional 不兼容

en: -fdump-<type>	Dump various compiler internals to a file
zh_CN: -fdump-<类型>	将一些编译器内部信息转储到一个文件里

en: -fdump-final-insns=filename	Dump to filename the insns at the end of translation
zh_CN: -fdump-final-insns=文件名	在翻译完毕后将指令输出到文件中

en: -femit-class-file should used along with -fsyntax-only
zh_CN: -femit-class-file 应当与 -fsyntax-only 一起使用

en: -femit-struct-debug-baseonly	Aggressive reduced debug info for structs
zh_CN: -femit-struct-debug-baseonly	积极地缩减结构体的调试信息

en: -femit-struct-debug-detailed=<spec-list>	Detailed reduced debug info for structs
zh_CN: -femit-struct-debug-detailed=<规格列表>	详细指定如何缩减结构体的调试信息

en: -femit-struct-debug-reduced	Conservative reduced debug info for structs
zh_CN: -femit-struct-debug-reduced	保守地缩减结构体的调试信息

en: -fexcess-precision=[fast|standard]	Specify handling of excess floating-point precision
zh_CN: -fexcess-precision=[fast|standard]	指定如何处理有额外精度的浮点数

en: -fexcess-precision=standard for Ada
zh_CN: 对 Ada 而言 -fexcess-precision=standard

en: -fexcess-precision=standard for C++
zh_CN: 对 C++ 而言 -fexcess-precision=standard

en: -fexcess-precision=standard for Fortran
zh_CN: 对 Fortran 而言 -fexcess-precision=standard

en: -fexcess-precision=standard for Java
zh_CN: 对 Java 而言 -fexcess-precision=standard

en: -fexec-charset=<cset>	Convert all strings and character constants to character set <cset>
zh_CN: -fexec-charset=<字符集>	将所有字符串和字符常量转换到字符集

en: -ffixed-<register>	Mark <register> as being unavailable to the compiler
zh_CN: -ffixed-<寄存器>	认为寄存器对编译器而言不可用

en: -ffixed-line-length-<n>	Use n as character line width in fixed mode
zh_CN: -ffixed-line-length-<n>	在固定模式下以 n 作为字符行宽

en: -ffpe-trap=[...]	Stop on following floating point exceptions
zh_CN: -ffpe-trap=[...]	在以下浮点异常的情况下停止

en: -ffree-line-length-<n>	Use n as character line width in free mode
zh_CN: -ffree-line-length-<n>	在自由模式下以 n 作为字符行宽

en: -ffunction-sections disabled; it makes profiling impossible
zh_CN: -ffunction-sections 被禁用；因此不可能进行取样

en: -ffunction-sections not supported for this target
zh_CN: -ffunction-sections 在此目标机上不受支持

en: -fhandle-exceptions has been renamed -fexceptions (and is now on by default)
zh_CN: -fhandle-exceptions 已被重命名为 -fexceptions (并且现在默认为开)

en: -findirect-dispatch is incompatible with -freduced-reflection
zh_CN: -findirect-dispatch 与 -freduced-reflection 不兼容

en: -finit-character=<n>	Initialize local character variables to ASCII value n
zh_CN: -finit-character=<n>	将局部字符变量初始化 ASCII 值 n

en: -finit-integer=<n>	Initialize local integer variables to n
zh_CN: -finit-integer=<n>	将局部整数变量初始化为 n

en: -finit-logical=<true|false>	Initialize local logical variables
zh_CN: -finit-logical=<true|false>	初始化局部逻辑变量

en: -finit-real=<zero|nan|inf|-inf>	Initialize local real variables
zh_CN: -finit-real=<zero|nan|inf|-inf>	初始化局部实变量

en: -finline-limit=<number>	Limit the size of inlined functions to <number>
zh_CN: -finline-limit=<N>	将内联函数的大小限制在 N 以内

en: -finput-charset=<cset>	Specify the default character set for source files
zh_CN: -finput-charset=<字符集>	指定源代码的默认字符集

en: -finstrument-functions-exclude-file-list=filename,...  Do not instrument functions listed in files
zh_CN: -finstrument-functions-exclude-file-list=文件名,...  取样时排除列出的文件中的函数

en: -finstrument-functions-exclude-function-list=name,...  Do not instrument listed functions
zh_CN: -finstrument-functions-exclude-function-list=函数名,...  取样时排除列出的函数

en: -fira-algorithm=CB does not work on this architecture
zh_CN: -fira-algorithm=CB 不能在此架构下工作

en: -fira-algorithm=[CB|priority] Set the used IRA algorithm
zh_CN: -fira-algorithm=|CB|priority] 设置使用的 IRA 算法

en: -fira-region=[one|all|mixed] Set regions for IRA
zh_CN: -fira-region=[one|all|mixed] 设置 IRA 的区域

en: -fira-verbose=<number>	Control IRA's level of diagnostic messages.
zh_CN: -fira-verbose=<N>	控制 IRA 诊断信息的级别。

en: -fjni and -femit-class-file are incompatible
zh_CN: -fjni 与 -femit-class-file 不兼容

en: -fjni and -femit-class-files are incompatible
zh_CN: -fjni 和 -femit-class-files 互不兼容

en: -fjni is incompatible with -freduced-reflection
zh_CN: -fjni 与 -freduced-reflection 不兼容

en: -flto and -fwhopr are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: -flto and -fwhopr 互斥

en: -flto-compression-level=<number>	Use zlib compression level <number> for IL
zh_CN: -flto-compression-level=<N>	为 IL 使用 zlib 压缩级别 N

en: -fmax-array-constructor=<n>	Maximum number of objects in an array constructor
zh_CN: -fmax-array-constructor=<n>	一个数组构造函数中对象的最大数目

en: -fmax-errors=<n>	Maximum number of errors to report
zh_CN: -fmax-errors=<n>	报告错误数量的上限值

en: -fmax-identifier-length=<n>	Maximum identifier length
zh_CN: -fmax-identifier-length=<n>	标识符的最大长度

en: -fmax-stack-var-size=<n>	Size in bytes of the largest array that will be put on the stack
zh_CN: -fmax-stack-var-size=<n>	以字节大小表示的可以被放入堆栈的数组的最大大小

en: -fmax-subrecord-length=<n>	Maximum length for subrecords
zh_CN: -fmax-subrecord-length=<n>	子记录的最大长度

en: -fmessage-length=<number>	Limit diagnostics to <number> characters per line.  0 suppresses line-wrapping
zh_CN: -fmessage-length=<N>	将诊断信息限制在每行 N 个字符。0 取消自动换行

en: -fno-deduce-init-list	disable deduction of std::initializer_list for a template type parameter from a brace-enclosed initializer-list
zh_CN: -fno-deduce-init-list	禁用为模板类型参数从花括号中的初始值设定列表演绎 std::initializer_list

en: -fno-gnu89-inline is only supported in GNU99 or C99 mode
zh_CN: -fno-gnu89-inline 仅在 GNU99 或 C99 模式下支持

en: -fno-pretty-templates Do not pretty-print template specializations as the template signature followed by the arguments
zh_CN: -fno-pretty-templates 不使用模板签名加实参的方式美化模板特例化的打印

en: -fno-threadsafe-statics	Do not generate thread-safe code for initializing local statics
zh_CN: -fno-threadsafe-statics	不为局部静态变量生成线程安全的初始化代码

en: -force_flat_namespace not allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -force_flat_namespace 不能和 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -fpack-struct=<number>	Set initial maximum structure member alignment
zh_CN: -fpack-struct=<N>	设定结构成员最大对齐边界的初始值

en: -fpic and -mapcs-reent are incompatible
zh_CN: -fpic 和 -mapcs-reent 互不兼容

en: -fpic is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 -fpic

en: -fplugin-arg-<name>-<key>[=<value>]	Specify argument <key>=<value> for plugin <name>
zh_CN: -fplugin-arg-<插件>-<键>[=<值>]	为插件指定参数键=值

en: -fprefetch-loop-arrays is not supported with -Os
zh_CN: -fprefetch-loop-arrays 不支持与 -Os 并用

en: -fprefetch-loop-arrays not supported for this target
zh_CN: -fprefetch-loop-arrays 在此目标机上不受支持

en: -fprefetch-loop-arrays not supported for this target (try -march switches)
zh_CN: -fprefetch-loop-arrays 在此目标机上不受支持(尝试 -march 开关)

en: -frandom-seed=<string>	Make compile reproducible using <string>
zh_CN: -frandom-seed=<字符串>	使用字符串使编译可以复现

en: -frecord-gcc-switches is not supported by the current target
zh_CN: -frecord-gcc-switches 在此目标机上不受支持

en: -freorder-blocks-and-partition does not support unwind info on this architecture
zh_CN: -freorder-blocks-and-partition 在此架构下不支持堆栈展开信息

en: -freorder-blocks-and-partition does not work on this architecture
zh_CN: -freorder-blocks-and-partition 不能在此架构下工作

en: -freorder-blocks-and-partition does not work with exceptions on this architecture
zh_CN: -freorder-blocks-and-partition 不能在此架构下和异常一起工作

en: -freorder-blocks-and-partition not supported on this architecture
zh_CN: -freorder-blocks-and-partition 不能在此架构下工作

en: -frepo must be used with -c
zh_CN: -frepo 必须与 -c 一起使用

en: -fsched-stalled-insns-dep=<number>	Set dependence distance checking in premature scheduling of queued insns
zh_CN: -fsched-stalled-insns-dep=<N>	设置排队中指令的进行早调度的依赖距离检查

en: -fsched-stalled-insns=<number>	Set number of queued insns that can be prematurely scheduled
zh_CN: -fsched-stalled-insns=<N>	指定能被早期调度的在排队中的指令的最大数量

en: -fsched-verbose=<number>	Set the verbosity level of the scheduler
zh_CN: -fsched-verbose=<N>	指定调度器的冗余级别

en: -fstack-check=[no|generic|specific]	Insert stack checking code into the program
zh_CN: -fstack-check=[no|generic|specific]	在程序中插入检查栈溢出的代码

en: -fstack-limit-register=<register>	Trap if the stack goes past <register>
zh_CN: -fstack-limit-symbol=<寄存器>	当堆栈越过寄存器时引发陷阱

en: -fstack-limit-symbol=<name>	Trap if the stack goes past symbol <name>
zh_CN: -fstack-limit-symbol=<符号>	当堆栈越过符号时引发陷阱

en: -fstack-protector not supported for this target
zh_CN: -fstack-protector 在此目标机上不受支持

en: -ftabstop=<number>	Distance between tab stops for column reporting
zh_CN: -ftabstop=<N>	指定报告列号时制表位间的距离

en: -ftemplate-depth=<number>	Specify maximum template instantiation depth
zh_CN: -ftemplate-depth=<N>	指定模板实例化的最大深度

en: -ftls-model=[global-dynamic|local-dynamic|initial-exec|local-exec]	Set the default thread-local storage code generation model
zh_CN: -ftls-model=[global-dynamic|local-dynamic|initial-exec|local-exec]	设定默认的线程局部存储代码生成模式

en: -ftree-vectorizer-verbose=<number>	Set the verbosity level of the vectorizer
zh_CN: -ftree-vectorizer-verbose=<N>	指定矢量化器的冗余级别

en: -fuse-linker-plugin, but liblto_plugin.so not found
zh_CN: 使用了 -fuse-linker-plugin 但找不到 liblto_plugin.so

en: -fvisibility=[default|internal|hidden|protected]	Set the default symbol visibility
zh_CN: -fvisibility=[default|internal|hidden|protected]	设置符号的默认可见性

en: -fwide-exec-charset=<cset>	Convert all wide strings and character constants to character set <cset>
zh_CN: -finput-charset=<字符集>	将所有宽字符串和字符常量都转换为字符集

en: -fwpa and -fltrans are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: -fwpa 和 -fltrans 互斥

en: -g is only supported when using GAS on this processor,
zh_CN: 此处理器只有使用 GAS 时才支持 -g

en: -g option disabled
zh_CN: -g 选项已被禁用

en: -g with -mno-apcs-frame may not give sensible debugging
zh_CN: -g 与 -mno-apcs-frame 并用可能不能给出有意义的调试信息

en: -gnat<options>	Specify options to GNAT
zh_CN: -gnat<选项>	指定给 GNAT 的选项

en: -idirafter <dir>	Add <dir> to the end of the system include path
zh_CN: -idirafter <目录>	将目录添加至系统包含路径末尾

en: -iframework <dir>	Add <dir> to the end of the system framework include path
zh_CN: -iframework <目录>	将目录添加至系统框架包含路径的末尾

en: -imacros <file>	Accept definition of macros in <file>
zh_CN: -imacros <文件>	接受文件中定义的宏

en: -imultilib <dir>	Set <dir> to be the multilib include subdirectory
zh_CN: -imultilib <目录>	将目录设定为 multilib 的包含子目录

en: -include <file>	Include the contents of <file> before other files
zh_CN: -include <文件>	在包含其它文件之前先包含该文件的内容

en: -install_name only allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -install_name 只能和 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -iprefix <path>	Specify <path> as a prefix for next two options
zh_CN: -iprefix <路径>	将路径指定为下两个选项的前缀

en: -iquote <dir>	Add <dir> to the end of the quote include path
zh_CN: -iquote <目录>	将目录添加至括起的包含路径末尾

en: -isysroot <dir>	Set <dir> to be the system root directory
zh_CN: -isysroot <目录>	将目录设为系统根目录

en: -isystem <dir>	Add <dir> to the start of the system include path
zh_CN: -isystem <目录>	将目录添加至系统包含路径开头

en: -iwithprefix <dir>	Add <dir> to the end of the system include path
zh_CN: -iwithprefix <目录>	将目录添加至系统包含路径末尾

en: -iwithprefixbefore <dir>	Add <dir> to the end of the main include path
zh_CN: -iwithprefixbefore <目录>	将目录添加至主包含路径末尾

en: -keep_private_externs not allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -keep_private_externs 不能和 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -m%s not supported in this configuration
zh_CN: -m%s 在此配置下不受支持

en: -m64 not supported in this configuration
zh_CN: 在当前配置下 -m64 不被支持

en: -m64 requires PowerPC64 architecture, enabling
zh_CN: -m64 需要 PowerPC64 架构，正在启用

en: -m64 requires a PowerPC64 cpu
zh_CN: -m64 需要 PowerPC64 CPU

en: -mabi=	Specify ABI to use
zh_CN: -mabi=	指定要使用的 ABI

en: -mabi=ABI	Generate code that conforms to the given ABI
zh_CN: -mabi=ABI	生成遵循给定 ABI 的代码

en: -maix64 and POWER architecture are incompatible
zh_CN: -maix64 和 POWER 架构互不兼容

en: -maix64 required: 64-bit computation with 32-bit addressing not yet supported
zh_CN: 需要 -maix64：目前尚不支持 64 位计算和 32 位寻址混用

en: -maix64 requires PowerPC64 architecture remain enabled
zh_CN: -maix64 需要 PowerPC64 架构被启用

en: -malign-power is not supported for 64-bit Darwin; it is incompatible with the installed C and C++ libraries
zh_CN: -malign-power 在 64 位 Darwin 下不受支持；它与已安装的 C 和 C++ 库不兼容

en: -mapcs-stack-check incompatible with -mno-apcs-frame
zh_CN: -mapcs-stack-check 和 -mno-apcs-frame 互不兼容

en: -march=ARCH	Generate code for the specified chip or CPU version
zh_CN: -march=ARCH	为指定的芯片或 CPU 版本生成代码

en: -march=ISA	Generate code for the given ISA
zh_CN: -march=ISA	为给定的 ISA 生成代码

en: -mas100-syntax is incompatible with -gdwarf
zh_CN: -mas100-syntax 与 -gdwarf 不兼容

en: -max-stackframe=%d is not usable, not between 0 and %d
zh_CN: -max-stackframe=%d 不可用，不在 0 和 %d 之间

en: -mbackchain -mpacked-stack -mhard-float are not supported in combination
zh_CN: -mbackchain -mpacked-stack -mhard-float 一起使用不受支持

en: -mbig-endian and -mlittle-endian may not be used together
zh_CN: -mbig-endian 和 -mlittle-endian 不能一起使用

en: -mbnu210 is ignored (option is obsolete)
zh_CN: -mbnu210 被忽略(选项已过时)

en: -mbranch-cost=COST	Set the cost of branches to roughly COST instructions
zh_CN: -mbranch-cost=COST	将分支的开销大致设定为 COST 条指令

en: -mc= must be -mc=tiny, -mc=near, or -mc=far
zh_CN: -mc= 必须是 -mc=tiny，-mc=near 或者 -mc=far

en: -mcall-aixdesc must be big endian
zh_CN: -mcall-aixdesc 必须是大端在前

en: -mclip currently has no effect without -mminmax
zh_CN: 目前 -mclip 未与 -mminmax 同时使用时不起作用

en: -mcmodel= is not supported on 32 bit systems
zh_CN: 32 位系统不支持 -mcmodel=

en: -mcode-readable=SETTING	Specify when instructions are allowed to access code
zh_CN: -mcode-readable=SETTING	指定何时指令允许被访问代码

en: -mcorea and -mcoreb can't be used together
zh_CN: -mcorea 和 -mcoreb 不能一起使用

en: -mcorea should be used with -mmulticore
zh_CN: -mcorea 必须与 -mmulticore 一起使用

en: -mcoreb should be used with -mmulticore
zh_CN: -mcoreb 必须与 -mmulticore 一起使用

en: -mcpu=	Use features of and schedule code for given CPU
zh_CN: -mcpu=	使用指定 CPU 的特性和调度代码

en: -mcpu=%s conflicts with -march=%s
zh_CN: -mcpu=%s 与 -march=%s 冲突

en: -mcpu=%s has invalid silicon revision
zh_CN: -mcpu=%s 芯片版本不正确

en: -mcpu=%s is not valid
zh_CN: -mcpu=%s 无效

en: -mcpu=CPU	Compile code for ARC variant CPU
zh_CN: -mcpu=CPU	为 ARC 变种 CPU 编译代码

en: -mcpu=m16c	Compile code for M16C variants
zh_CN: -mcpu=m16c	为 M16C 变种编译代码

en: -mcpu=m32c	Compile code for M32C variants
zh_CN: -mcpu=m32c	为 M32C 变种编译代码

en: -mcpu=m32cm	Compile code for M32CM variants
zh_CN: -mcpu=m32cm	为 M32CM 变种编译代码

en: -mcpu=r8c	Compile code for R8C variants
zh_CN: -mcpu=r8c	为 R8C 变种编译代码

en: -mdata=SECTION	Put data in SECTION
zh_CN: -mdata=SECTION	在 SECTION 节中存放数据

en: -mdebug=	Enable debug output
zh_CN: -mdebug=	启用调试输出

en: -mdynamic-no-pic overrides -fpic or -fPIC
zh_CN: -mdynamic-no-pic 覆盖了 -fpic 或 -fPIC

en: -memregs=	Number of memreg bytes (default: 16, range: 0..16)
zh_CN: -memregs=	memreg 字节数(默认：16，范围：0..16)

en: -mfloat-abi=hard and VFP
zh_CN: -mfloat-abi=hard 和 VFP

en: -mfloat-gprs=	Select GPR floating point method
zh_CN: -mfloat-gprs=	选择通用寄存器浮点方法

en: -mflush-func=FUNC	Use FUNC to flush the cache before calling stack trampolines
zh_CN: -mflush-func=函数	在调用堆栈蹦床前使用函数清空缓存

en: -mfpu=	Specify FP (sp, dp, sp-lite, dp-lite) (implies -mxilinx-fpu)
zh_CN: -mfpu=	指定 FP (sp、dp、sp-lite、dp-lite)(同时指定了 -mxilinx-fpu)

en: -mglibc and -muclibc used together
zh_CN: -mglibc 和 -muclibc 不能一起使用

en: -mhard-dfp can't be used in conjunction with -msoft-float
zh_CN: -mhard-dfp 不能与 -msoft-float 同时使用

en: -mhard-float not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 -mhard-float

en: -mieee not supported on Unicos/Mk
zh_CN: -mieee 在 Unicos/Mk 上不被支持

en: -mieee-with-inexact not supported on Unicos/Mk
zh_CN: -mieee-with-inexact 在 Unicos/Mk 上不被支持

en: -mincoming-stack-boundary=%d is not between %d and 12
zh_CN: -mincoming-stack-boundary=%d 不在 %d 和 12 之间

en: -mipsN	Generate code for ISA level N
zh_CN: -mipsN	为级别 N 的 ISA 生成代码

en: -misel=yes/no	Deprecated option.  Use -misel/-mno-isel instead
zh_CN: -misel=yes/no	不建议使用的选项。请改用 -misel/-mno-isel

en: -mlong-double-64 not allowed with -m64
zh_CN: -mlong-double-64 不允许与 -m64 一起使用

en: -mlong-double-<n>	Specify size of long double (64 or 128 bits)
zh_CN: -mlong-double-<n>	指定 long double 的大小(64 或 128 位)

en: -mmax-stackframe=SIZE	Warn when a stackframe is larger than the specified size
zh_CN: -mmax-stackframe=N	当栈帧大于指定值时给出警告

en: -mmcu=MCU	Select the target MCU
zh_CN: -mmcu=MCU	选择目标 MCU

en: -mmulticore can only be used with BF561
zh_CN: -mmulticore 只能用于 BF561

en: -mmultiple is not supported on little endian systems
zh_CN: -mmultiple 在小端在前的系统上不受支持

en: -mn is used without -mh or -ms
zh_CN: -mn 未与 -mh 或 -ms 一起使用

en: -mno-altivec disables vsx
zh_CN: -mno-altivec 禁用了 VSX

en: -mno-serialize-volatile	Do not serialize volatile memory references with MEMW instructions
zh_CN: -mno-serialize-volatile	不使用 MEMW 指令串行化易失内存引用

en: -mpcrel -fPIC is not currently supported on selected cpu
zh_CN: -mpcrel -fPIC 目前在所选的 CPU 上不受支持

en: -mpic-register= is useless without -fpic
zh_CN: -mpic-register= 不与 -fpic 并用时不起作用

en: -mr10k-cache-barrier=SETTING	Specify when r10k cache barriers should be inserted
zh_CN: -mr10k-cache-barrier=SETTING	指定何时应当使用 r10k 缓存屏障

en: -mrelax is only supported for RTP PIC
zh_CN: -mrelax 只在 RTP PIC 上受支持

en: -mrelocatable and -mcall-%s are incompatible
zh_CN: -mrelocatable 与 -mcall-%s 互不兼容

en: -mrelocatable and -mno-minimal-toc are incompatible
zh_CN: -mrelocatable 和 -mno-minimal-toc 互不兼容

en: -mrelocatable and -msdata=%s are incompatible
zh_CN: -mrelocatable 与 -msdata=%s 互不兼容

en: -mrodata=SECTION	Put read-only data in SECTION
zh_CN: -mrodata=SECTION	在 SECTION 节中存放只读数据

en: -ms2600 is used without -ms
zh_CN: -ms2600 未与 -ms 一起使用

en: -msdata=%s and -mcall-%s are incompatible
zh_CN: -msdata=%s 与 -mcall-%s 互不兼容

en: -msecure-plt not supported by your assembler
zh_CN: -msecure-plt 不为您的汇编器所支持

en: -mshared-library-id= specified without -mid-shared-library
zh_CN: 指定了 -mshared-library-id= 却没有使用 -mid-shared-library

en: -mshared-library-id=%s is not between 0 and %d
zh_CN: -mshared-library-id=%s 不在 0 和 %d 之间

en: -msim	Use simulator runtime
zh_CN: -msim	使用仿真器运行时

en: -msimple-fpu option ignored
zh_CN: -msimple-fpu 选项被忽略

en: -msingle-float and -msoft-float cannot both be specified
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 -msingle-float 和 -msoft-float

en: -msingle-float option equivalent to -mhard-float
zh_CN: -msingle-float 选项等同于 -mhard-float

en: -msoft-float and -mhard_float may not be used together
zh_CN: -msoft-float 和 -mhard_float 不能一起使用

en: -mspe=yes/no	Deprecated option.  Use -mspe/-mno-spe instead
zh_CN: -mspe=yes/no	不建议使用的选项。请改用 -mspe/-mno-spe

en: -mstack-guard implies use of -mstack-size
zh_CN: -mstack-guard 意味着使用 -mstack-size

en: -mstring is not supported on little endian systems
zh_CN: -mstring 在小端在前的系统上不受支持

en: -mtext=SECTION	Put functions in SECTION
zh_CN: -mtext=SECTION	在 SECTION 节中存放函数

en: -mtraceback=	Select full, part, or no traceback table
zh_CN: -mtraceback=	选择全部、部分或不需要回溯表

en: -mtune=	Schedule code for given CPU
zh_CN: -mtune=	为指定的 CPU 调度代码

en: -mtune=ARCH	Tune alignment for the specified chip or CPU version
zh_CN: -mtune=ARCH	为指定的芯片或 CPU 版本调整对齐

en: -mtune=PROCESSOR	Optimize the output for PROCESSOR
zh_CN: -mtune=处理器	为指定的处理器优化输出

en: -munix=98 option required for C89 Amendment 1 features.
zh_CN: 使用 C89 修订版 1 的特性必须指定 -munix=98 选项。

en: -mvrsave=yes/no	Deprecated option.  Use -mvrsave/-mno-vrsave instead
zh_CN: -mvrsave=yes/no	不建议使用的选项。请改用 -mvrsave/-mno-vrsave

en: -mvsx and -mno-altivec are incompatible
zh_CN: -mvsx 与 -mno-altivec 互不兼容

en: -mvsx and -mpaired are incompatible
zh_CN: -mvsx 与 -mpaired 互不兼容

en: -mvsx needs indexed addressing
zh_CN: -mvsx 需要变址寻址

en: -mvsx requires hardware floating point
zh_CN: -mvsx 需要硬件浮点

en: -mvsx used with little endian code
zh_CN: -mvsx 和小端在前的代码一起使用

en: -o <file>	Place output into <file>
zh_CN: -o <文件>	将输出写入文件

en: -pg and -fomit-frame-pointer are incompatible
zh_CN: -pg 和 -fomit-frame-pointer 互不兼容

en: -pipe not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 -pipe

en: -private_bundle not allowed with -dynamiclib
zh_CN: -private_bundle 不能和 -dynamiclib 一起使用

en: -static-libgfortran is not supported in this configuration
zh_CN: -static-libgfortran 在此配置下不受支持

en: -trigraphs	Support ISO C trigraphs
zh_CN: -trigraphs	支持 ISO C 三元符

en: .NOT. operator in expression at %L must have a LOGICAL operand
zh_CN: %L处的表达式中的 .NOT. 运算符必须带 LOGICAL 操作数

en: 128-bit long double not supported for VAX floats
zh_CN: 128 位 long double 在 VAX 上不受支持

en: 2 byte cop instructions are not allowed in 64-bit VLIW mode
zh_CN: 2 字节 cop 指针不允许被用在 VLIW 模式中

en: 31 bit ABI
zh_CN: 31 位 ABI

en: 387 instruction set disabled, using SSE arithmetics
zh_CN: 387 指令集已禁用，使用 SSE 指令

en: 64 bit ABI
zh_CN: 64 位 ABI

en: 64-bit ABI not supported in ESA/390 mode
zh_CN: 64-bit ABI 在 ESA/390 模式下不受支持

en: 64-bit E500 not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 64 位 E500

en: <During initialization>
zh_CN: <在初始化过程中>

en: <anonymous %s>
zh_CN: <匿名 %s>

en: <anonymous>
zh_CN: <匿名>

en: <brace-enclosed initializer list>
zh_CN: <花括号内的初始值列表>

en: <command-line>
zh_CN: <命令行>

en: <constant pool index %d not in range>
zh_CN: <常量池索引 %d 越界>

en: <constant pool index %d unexpected type
zh_CN: <常量池索引 %d 类型非预期>

en: <declaration error>
zh_CN: <声明错误>

en: <enumerator>
zh_CN: <枚举值>

en: <erroneous-expression>
zh_CN: <错误表达式>

en: <expression error>
zh_CN: <表达式错误>

en: <missing>
zh_CN: <丢失>

en: <return value>
zh_CN: <返回值>

en: <return-value>
zh_CN: <返回值>

en: <statement>
zh_CN: <语句>

en: <tag-error>
zh_CN: <tag 错误>

en: <template parameter error>
zh_CN: <模板参数数错误>

en: <throw-expression>
zh_CN: <throw 表达式>

en: <type error>
zh_CN: <类型错误>

en: <type-error>
zh_CN: <类型错误>

en: <typedef-error>
zh_CN: <typedef 错误>

en: <typeprefixerror>
zh_CN: <类型前缀错误>

en: <unknown operator>
zh_CN: <未知的运算符>

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: <unnamed-fixed:
zh_CN: <无名定点数：

en: <unnamed-float:
zh_CN: <无名浮点数：

en: <unnamed-signed:
zh_CN: <无名有符号：

en: <unnamed-unsigned:
zh_CN: <无名无符号：

en: <unnamed>
zh_CN: <无名>

en: <unparsed>
zh_CN: <未解析>

en: <unresolved overloaded function type>
zh_CN: <未解决的重载函数类型>

en: @catch parameter is not a known Objective-C class type
zh_CN: @catch 参数不是一个已知的 Objective-C 类类型

en: A factor for tuning the upper bound that swing modulo scheduler uses for scheduling a loop
zh_CN: 调整摆动模调度器调度循环时使用的上限的一个因素

en: A synonym for -std=c89 (for C) or -std=c++98 (for C++)
zh_CN: -std=c89 (对 C 来说) 或 -std=c++98 (对 C++ 来说)的同义词

en: A threshold on the average loop count considered by the swing modulo scheduler
zh_CN: 由摆动模调度程序考虑的关于平均循环计数的阈值

en: AAPCS does not support -mcallee-super-interworking
zh_CN: AAPCS 不支持 -mcallee-super-interworking

en: AAPCS does not support -mcaller-super-interworking
zh_CN: AAPCS 不支持 -mcaller-super-interworking

en: ABSTRACT INTERFACE '%s' must not be referenced at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的 ABSTRACT INTERFACE‘%1$s’不能被引用

en: ABSTRACT type '%s' used at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处使用了 ABSTRACT 类型‘%1$s’

en: ACCESS specification at %L was already specified
zh_CN: %L处的 ACCESS 规格已经被指定

en: ALLOCATABLE specified outside of INTERFACE body at %L
zh_CN: %L 处 ALLOCATABLE 指定在 INTERFACE 体之外

en: ALTERNATE RETURN not permitted at %L
zh_CN: %L 不允许有 ALTERNATIVE RETURN

en: APCS reentrant code not supported.  Ignored
zh_CN: 不支持 APCS 重入代码。已忽略

en: ASSERT_EXPR with an always-false condition
zh_CN: ASSERT_EXPR 具有一个总是假的条件

en: ASSIGN statement at %L requires a scalar default INTEGER variable
zh_CN: %L处的 ASSIGN 语句需要一个默认标量 INTEGER 变量

en: ASSIGNED GOTO statement at %L requires an INTEGER variable
zh_CN: ASSIGNED GOTO 语句在%L处需要一个 INTEGER 变量

en: ASYNCHRONOUS= specifier at %L must be an initialization expression
zh_CN: 必须为%L处的 ASYNCHRONOUS= 指定一个初始化表达式

en: AUX pointer initialized for edge %d->%d
zh_CN: 为边 %d->%d 初始化 AUX 指针

en: AVX vector argument without AVX enabled changes the ABI
zh_CN: 没有启用 AVX，却出现了 AVX 向量实参，这改变了 ABI

en: Abstract interface '%s' is invalid in procedure pointer assignment at %L
zh_CN: 抽象接口‘%s’在%L处的过程指针赋值中是非法的

en: Accept extensions to support legacy code
zh_CN: 接受一定的扩展以支持传统的代码

en: Access data in the same section from shared anchor points
zh_CN: 从共享的锚点访问在同样的节中的数据

en: Access specification of the %s operator at %C has already been specified
zh_CN: %2$C处的 %1$s 运算符的访问规格说明已经被指定

en: Access specification of the .%s. operator at %C has already been specified
zh_CN: %2$C处的 .%1$s. 运算符的访问规格说明已经被指定

en: Access variables in 32-bit PPU objects (default)
zh_CN: 在 32 位 PPU 对象访问变量(默认)

en: Access variables in 64-bit PPU objects
zh_CN: 在 64 位 PPU 对象访问变量

en: Actual argument at %L for INTENT(%s) dummy '%s' of ELEMENTAL subroutine '%s' is a scalar, but another actual argument is an array
zh_CN: %1$L处 ELEMENTAL 子程序‘%4$s’的 INTENT(%2$s) 哑‘%3$s’的实际参数是一个标量，但是另一个实际参数是一个数组

en: Actual argument at %L is use-associated with PROTECTED attribute and dummy argument '%s' is INTENT = OUT/INOUT
zh_CN: %L处实参与 PROTECTED 属性使用相关，而虚参‘%s’是 INTENT = OUT/INOUT

en: Actual argument at %L must be definable as the dummy argument '%s' is INTENT = OUT/INOUT
zh_CN: %L处的实参必须是可定义的，因为虚参‘%s’是 INTENT = OUT/INOUT

en: Actual argument contains too few elements for dummy argument '%s' (%lu/%lu) at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处实参包含的元素对于虚参‘%1$s’(%2$lu/%3$lu)而言太少

en: Actual argument for '%s' cannot be an assumed-size array at %L
zh_CN: ‘%s’的实参在%L处必须不是一个假定大小的数组

en: Actual argument for '%s' must be ALLOCATABLE at %L
zh_CN: ‘%s’的实参在%L处必须是 ALLOCATABLE 的

en: Actual argument for '%s' must be a pointer at %L
zh_CN: ‘%s’的实参在%L处必须是一个指针

en: Actual string length does not match the declared one for dummy argument '%s' (%ld/%ld)
zh_CN: 字符串的实际长度不匹配其虚参声明‘%s’(%ld/%ld)

en: Actual string length is shorter than the declared one for dummy argument '%s' (%ld/%ld)
zh_CN: 字符串的实际长度短于其虚参声明‘%s’(%ld/%ld)

en: Add a common subexpression elimination pass after loop optimizations
zh_CN: 在循环优化结束后增加一趟公共子表达式消除

en: Add extra commentary to assembler output
zh_CN: 为汇编输出添加额外注释

en: Add mudflap bounds-checking instrumentation for multi-threaded program
zh_CN: 为多线程程序添加 mudflap 边界检查

en: Add mudflap bounds-checking instrumentation for single-threaded program
zh_CN: 为单线程程序添加 mudflap 边界检查

en: Additional debug prints
zh_CN: 附加的调试输出

en: Alias for --help=target
zh_CN: --help=target 的别名

en: Alias for -femit-class-file
zh_CN: -fmit-class-file 的别名

en: Alias for -mcpu.
zh_CN: -mcpu 的别名。

en: Alias for -mfloat-abi=hard
zh_CN: -mfloat-abi=hard 的别名

en: Alias for -mfloat-abi=soft
zh_CN: -mfloat-abi=soft 的别名

en: Align all labels
zh_CN: 对齐所有的标号

en: Align all loops to 32 byte boundary
zh_CN: 所有循环对齐到 32 字节边界上

en: Align code and data to 32 bits
zh_CN: 将代码和数据对齐到 32 位边界上

en: Align destination of the string operations
zh_CN: 对齐字符串操作的目标

en: Align doubles at 64-bit boundaries
zh_CN: 在 64 位边界上对齐双精度变量

en: Align labels which are only reached by jumping
zh_CN: 对齐只能为跳转所到达的标号

en: Align some doubles on dword boundary
zh_CN: 一些双精度浮点数在双字边界上对齐

en: Align the start of functions
zh_CN: 对齐函数入口

en: Align the start of loops
zh_CN: 对齐循环入口

en: Align to the base type of the bit-field
zh_CN: 对齐到位段的基类型

en: Align variables on a 32-bit boundary
zh_CN: 在 32 位边界上对齐变量

en: All functions default to the far section
zh_CN: 所有变量默认位于 far 节中

en: All intrinsics procedures are available regardless of selected standard
zh_CN: 无论选择何种标准，所有内建过程均可用

en: All variables default to the far section
zh_CN: 所有变量默认位于 far 节中

en: All variables default to the near section
zh_CN: 所有变量默认位于 near 节中

en: All variables default to the tiny section
zh_CN: 所有变量默认位于 tiny 节中

en: Allocatable '%s' at %L cannot have an initializer
zh_CN: 可分配的‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: Allocatable array '%s' at %L must have a deferred shape
zh_CN: 可分配的数组‘%s’在%L处必须有延迟的外形

en: Allocatable component of structure at %C must have a deferred shape
zh_CN: %C处可分配的组件必须有延迟的外形

en: Allocatable variable '%s' used as a parameter to '%s' at %L must not be an array of zero size
zh_CN: %3$L用作‘%2$s’的参数的可分配变量‘%1$s’不能是大小为零的数组

en: Allocate local variables on the stack to allow indirect recursion
zh_CN: 在堆栈上分配局部变量以允许间接递归

en: Allocate-object at %C is not a nonprocedure pointer or an allocatable variable
zh_CN: %C处的分配对象不是一个非过程指针或可分配的变量

en: Allocate-object at %L also appears at %L
zh_CN: %L处分配的对象也出现在%L处

en: Allocate-object at %L must be ALLOCATABLE or a POINTER
zh_CN: %L处的分配对象必须是 ALLOCATABLE 或 POINTER

en: Allocating %s of ABSTRACT base type at %L requires a type-spec or SOURCE=
zh_CN: %2$L处分配具有 ABSTRACT 基类型的 %1$s 需要一个类型指定或 SOURCE=

en: Allow a symbol value to be used as an immediate value in an instruction.
zh_CN: 允许符号值在指令中被用作立即数。

en: Allow arbitrary character line width in fixed mode
zh_CN: 在固定模式下允许任意的字符行宽

en: Allow arbitrary character line width in free mode
zh_CN: 在自由模式下允许任意的字符行宽

en: Allow bit-fields to cross word boundaries
zh_CN: 允许位段跨越字边界

en: Allow branches to be packed with other instructions
zh_CN: 允许跳转与其他指令打包在一起

en: Allow conversions between __ea and generic pointers (default)
zh_CN: 支持在 __ea 和普通指针之间的转换(默认)

en: Allow dollar signs in entity names
zh_CN: 允许在实体名中使用美元符号

en: Allow fast jumps to the message dispatcher
zh_CN: 允许快速跳转至消息分发者

en: Allow function addresses to be held in registers
zh_CN: 允许将函数地址保存在寄存器中

en: Allow gcc to use the repeat/erepeat instructions
zh_CN: 允许 gcc 使用 repeat/erepeat 指令

en: Allow hardware floating-point instructions to cover both 32-bit and 64-bit operations
zh_CN: 允许 32 位和 64 位硬件浮点指令

en: Allow implicit conversions between vectors with differing numbers of subparts and/or differing element types.
zh_CN: 允许具有不同元素数量和/或元素类型的向量间的转换

en: Allow loop optimizations to assume that the loops behave in normal way
zh_CN: 允许假定循环以“正常”方式动作的循环优化

en: Allow math optimizations that may violate IEEE or ISO standards
zh_CN: 允许可能违反 IEEE 或 ISO 标准的优化

en: Allow optimization for floating-point arithmetic which may change the
zh_CN: 允许可能因不同舍入模式而改变结果的浮点算术优化。

en: Allow premature scheduling of queued insns
zh_CN: 允许对队列中的指令进行早调度

en: Allow speculative motion of more loads
zh_CN: 允许更多载入的投机移动

en: Allow speculative motion of non-loads
zh_CN: 允许非载入的投机移动

en: Allow speculative motion of some loads
zh_CN: 允许一些载入的投机移动

en: Allow the arguments of the '?' operator to have different types
zh_CN: 允许‘?’运算符的参数有不同的类型

en: Allow the use of MDMX instructions
zh_CN: 允许使用 MDMX 指令

en: Allow the use of MT instructions
zh_CN: 允许使用 MT 指令

en: Allow the use of hardware floating-point ABI and instructions
zh_CN: 允许使用硬件浮点 ABI 和指令

en: Allow two instructions to be issued per cycle
zh_CN: 允许每周期发出两条指令

en: Already inside a CONTAINS block at %C
zh_CN: %C处已在一个 CONTAINS 块内部

en: Alternate RETURN statement at %C is only allowed within a SUBROUTINE
zh_CN: %C处的替代 RETURN 语句只允许出现在 SUBROUTINE 中

en: Alternate RETURN statement at %L requires a SCALAR-INTEGER return specifier
zh_CN: %L处的替代 RETURN 语句需要一个 SCALAR-INTEGER 返回限定符

en: Alternate calling convention
zh_CN: 更改调用约定

en: Alternate return cannot appear in operator interface at %L
zh_CN: 替代返回不能出现在%L处的运算符接口中

en: Alternate return specifier in elemental subroutine '%s' at %L is not allowed
zh_CN: 元素子进程‘%s’中的替代返回限定符在%L处不被允许

en: Alternate return specifier in function '%s' at %L is not allowed
zh_CN: 函数‘%s’中的替代返回限定符在%L处不被允许

en: Although not referenced, '%s' has ambiguous interfaces at %L
zh_CN: 尽管没有被引用，%2$L处的‘%1$s’的接口有歧义

en: AltiVec and E500 instructions cannot coexist
zh_CN: AltiVec 和 E500 指令不能共存

en: AltiVec argument passed to unprototyped function
zh_CN: 传递 AltiVec 参数给无原型的函数

en: AltiVec not supported in this target
zh_CN: AltiVec 在此目标机上不受支持

en: Always check for non gcj generated classes archives
zh_CN: 总是检查非 gcj 生成的类文档

en: Always generate long calls
zh_CN: 总是生成远调用

en: Always treat bitfields as int-sized
zh_CN: 总认为位段长与 int 相同

en: Always use Dynamic Realigned Argument Pointer (DRAP) to realign stack
zh_CN: 总是使用动态对齐参数指针(DRAP)来重新对齐堆栈

en: Ambiguous interfaces '%s' and '%s' in %s at %L
zh_CN: 有歧义的接口‘%s’和‘%s’在 %s 中，位于 %L

en: Ambiguous symbol in TYPE definition at %C
zh_CN: %C处 TYPE 定义中的歧义符号

en: Amend appropriate diagnostic messages with the command line option that controls them
zh_CN: 在诊断信息后输出控制它们的命令行选项

en: An alternate return at %L without a * dummy argument
zh_CN: %L 不带 * 虚参的替代返回

en: An outer FORALL construct already has an index with this name %L
zh_CN: %L处外部 FORALL 构造已经有一个同名的索引

en: Annotate assembler instructions with estimated addresses
zh_CN: 使用估算的地址评注汇编指令

en: Append a second underscore if the name already contains an underscore
zh_CN: 当名字已经包含一个下划线时添加第二个下划线

en: Append underscores to externally visible names
zh_CN: 为外部可见的名字添加下划线

en: Apply negative sign to zero values
zh_CN: 在零值前使用负号

en: Apply variable expansion when loops are unrolled
zh_CN: 展开循环时也展开变量

en: Approximate maximum number of instructions to allow between a hint and its branch [125]
zh_CN: 跳转提示和其分支之间所允许的大致最大指令数[125]

en: Argument '%s' is appears twice in call to '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处参数‘%1$s’在调用‘%2$s’时出现两次

en: Argument '%s' of '%s' with PASS(%s) at %L may not be ALLOCATABLE
zh_CN: %4$L处带 PASS(%3$s) 的‘%2$s’的参数‘%1$s’不能是 ALLOCATABLE

en: Argument '%s' of '%s' with PASS(%s) at %L may not have the POINTER attribute
zh_CN: %4$L处带 PASS(%3$s) 的‘%2$s’的参数‘%1$s’不能有 POINTER 属性

en: Argument '%s' of '%s' with PASS(%s) at %L must be of the derived type '%s'
zh_CN: %4$L处具有 PASS(%3$s) 的‘%2$s’的参数‘%1$s’必须有派生类型‘%5$s’

en: Argument '%s' of '%s' with PASS(%s) at %L must be of the derived-type '%s'
zh_CN:  %4$L处的具有 PASS(%3$s) 的‘%2$s’的参数‘%1$s’必须具有派生类型‘%5$s’

en: Argument '%s' of '%s' with PASS(%s) at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %4$L 处的具有 PASS(%3$s) 的‘%2$s’的参数‘%1$s’必须是标量

en: Argument '%s' of elemental procedure at %L cannot have the POINTER attribute
zh_CN: %2$L处基本过程的参数‘%1$s’不能有 POINTER 属性

en: Argument '%s' of elemental procedure at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: 元素过程的实参‘%s’在%L处必须是标量

en: Argument '%s' of pure function '%s' at %L must be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: %3$L处纯函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是 INTENT(IN)

en: Argument '%s' of pure subroutine '%s' at %L must have its INTENT specified
zh_CN: %3$L处纯子进程‘%2$s’的参数‘%1$s’必须指定其 INTENT

en: Argument '%s' of statement function at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: 语句函数的实参‘%s’在%L处必须是标量

en: Argument '%s' to '%s' at %L must be an associated scalar POINTER
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’必须是一个关联的标量指针

en: Argument NCOPIES of REPEAT intrinsic is negative (its value is %lld)
zh_CN: 内建函数 REPEAT 的 NCOPIES 参数为负(其值是 %lld)

en: Argument NCOPIES of REPEAT intrinsic is negative at %L
zh_CN: %L处内建 REPEAT 的 NCOPIES 实参是负的

en: Argument NCOPIES of REPEAT intrinsic is too large
zh_CN: 内建函数 REPEAT 的 NCOPIES 参数太大

en: Argument NCOPIES of REPEAT intrinsic is too large at %L
zh_CN: %L处内建 REPEAT 的 NCOPIES 实参太大

en: Argument dim at %L must be of INTEGER type
zh_CN: %L处实参维数必须具有 INTEGER 类型

en: Argument dim at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L 实参维数必须是标量

en: Argument of %s at %L is not a valid type
zh_CN: %s 的实参在%L处类型无效

en: Argument of %s at %L must be of length one
zh_CN: %s 的参数(位于 %L)长度必须为 1

en: Argument of %s function at %L is negative
zh_CN: %2$L处 %1$s 函数的参数是负的

en: Argument of %s function at %L is too large for the collating sequence of kind %d
zh_CN: %2$L处的 %1$s 函数的参数对于种别为 %3$d 的对比序列来说太大

en: Argument of %s function at %L outside of range [0,127]
zh_CN: %2$L处 %1$s 函数的参数不在[0，127]范围内

en: Argument of ACOS at %L must be between -1 and 1
zh_CN: %L处 ACOS 的参数必须在 -1 和 1 之间

en: Argument of ACOSH at %L must not be less than 1
zh_CN: %L处 ACOSH 的参数必须不小于 1

en: Argument of ASIN at %L must be between -1 and 1
zh_CN: %L处 ASIN 的参数必须在 -1 和 1 之间

en: Argument of ATANH at %L must be inside the range -1 to 1
zh_CN: %L处 ATANH 的参数必须在 -1 和 1 之间

en: Argument of FINAL procedure at %L must be of type '%s'
zh_CN: %L处 FINAL 过程的参数必须是‘%s’类型

en: Argument of FINAL procedure at %L must not be ALLOCATABLE
zh_CN: %L处 FINAL 过程的参数必须不是 ALLOCATABLE

en: Argument of FINAL procedure at %L must not be INTENT(OUT)
zh_CN: %L处 FINAL 过程的参数必须不是 INTENT(OUT)

en: Argument of FINAL procedure at %L must not be OPTIONAL
zh_CN: %L处 FINAL 过程的参数必须不是 OPTIONAL

en: Argument of FINAL procedure at %L must not be a POINTER
zh_CN: %L处 FINAL 过程的参数必须不是 POINTER

en: Argument of IACHAR at %L must be of length one
zh_CN: %L处 IACHAR 的参数长度必须为 1

en: Argument of IACHAR function at %L outside of range 0..127
zh_CN: %L处 IACHAR 函数的实参不在 0..127 范围内

en: Argument of ICHAR at %L must be of length one
zh_CN: %L处 ICHAR 的参数长度必须为 1

en: Argument of INT at %L is not a valid type
zh_CN: %L处 INT 的实参类型无效

en: Argument of KIND at %L is a DERIVED type
zh_CN: %L处 KIND 的实参具有 DERIVED 类型

en: Argument of LOG at %L cannot be less than or equal to zero
zh_CN: %L处 LOG 的实参不可以小于或等于零

en: Argument of LOG10 at %L cannot be less than or equal to zero
zh_CN: %L处 LOG10 的实参不可以小于或等于零

en: Argument of SELECT statement at %L cannot be %s
zh_CN: %L处 SELECT 语句的实参不能是 %s

en: Argument of SELECT statement at %L must be a scalar expression
zh_CN: %L处 SELECT 语句中的实参必须为标量

en: Argument of SQRT at %L has a negative value
zh_CN: %L处 SQRT 的参数为负

en: Argument to '%s' at %L is not a variable
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’的实参不是一个变量

en: Argument to -fcheck is not valid: %s
zh_CN: -fcheck  的参数无效：%s

en: Argument to -ffpe-trap is not valid: %s
zh_CN: -ffpe-trap 的参数无效：%s

en: Argument types of '%s' intrinsic at %L must match (%s/%s)
zh_CN: %2$L处内建‘%1$s’的参数必须匹配(%3$s/%4$s)

en: Arithmetic IF statement at %L requires a numeric expression
zh_CN: %L处的算术 IF 语句要求一个数字表达式

en: Arithmetic NaN at %L
zh_CN: %L处算术 NaN

en: Arithmetic NaN converting %s to %s at %L. This check can be disabled with the option -fno-range-check
zh_CN: %3$L处将 %1$s 转换到 %2$s 时产生算术 NaN。这一检查可用 -fno-range-check 选项禁用

en: Arithmetic NaN of bit-wise transferred BOZ at %L. This check can be disabled with the option -fno-range-check
zh_CN: %L处按位转换 BOZ 时产生算术 NaN。这一检查可用 -fno-range-check 选项禁用

en: Arithmetic OK at %L
zh_CN: %L处算术正常

en: Arithmetic OK converting %s to %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处从 %1$s 转换到 %2$s 算术正常

en: Arithmetic overflow at %L
zh_CN: %L处算术上溢

en: Arithmetic overflow converting %s to %s at %L. This check can be disabled with the option -fno-range-check
zh_CN: %3$L处将 %1$s 转换到 %2$s 时算术溢出。这一检查可用 -fno-range-check 选项关闭

en: Arithmetic overflow of bit-wise transferred BOZ at %L. This check can be disabled with the option -fno-range-check
zh_CN: %L处按位转换 BOZ 时算术上溢。这一检查可用 -fno-range-check 选项禁用

en: Arithmetic underflow at %L
zh_CN: %L处算术下溢

en: Arithmetic underflow converting %s to %s at %L. This check can be disabled with the option -fno-range-check
zh_CN: %3$L处将 %1$s 转换到 %2$s 时算术下溢。这一检查可用 -fno-range-check 选项禁用

en: Arithmetic underflow of bit-wise transferred BOZ at %L. This check can be disabled with the option -fno-range-check
zh_CN: %L处按位转换 BOZ 时算术下溢。这一检查可用 -fno-range-check 选项禁用

en: Array '%s' at %L cannot have a deferred shape
zh_CN: 数组‘%s’在%L处不能有延迟的外形

en: Array '%s' at %L is a variable, which does not reduce to a constant expression
zh_CN: %2$L处数组‘%1$s’是个变量，不能被归约为常量表达式

en: Array '%s' at %L with non-constant bounds cannot be an EQUIVALENCE object
zh_CN: %2$L处有非常量界限的数组‘%1$s’不能是一个 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Array bound mismatch
zh_CN: 数组边界不匹配

en: Array component of structure at %C must have an explicit shape
zh_CN: %C处结构的数组组件必须有显式的外形

en: Array component of structure at %C must have explicit or deferred shape
zh_CN: %C处结构的数组组件必须有显式或延迟的外形

en: Array element size too big
zh_CN: 数组元素太大

en: Array index at %L is an array of rank %d
zh_CN: %L处数组索引是一个秩为 %d 的数组

en: Array index at %L must be of INTEGER type, found %s
zh_CN: %L处数组索引必须具有 INTEGER 类型而不是 %s

en: Array index at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L处数组索引必须是标量

en: Array operands are incommensurate at %L
zh_CN: %L处数组操作数无法被使用

en: Array operands are incommensurate converting %s to %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处从 %1$s 到 %2$s 的转换不适合数组操作数

en: Array pointer '%s' at %L must have a deferred shape
zh_CN: 数组指针‘%s’在%L处必须有延迟的外形

en: Array reference at %C cannot have more than %d dimensions
zh_CN: %C处的任何引用都不能多于 %d 维

en: Array reference at %L is out of bounds (%ld < %ld) in dimension %d
zh_CN: %1$L处数组引用在第 %4$d 维中越界(%2$ld < %3$ld)

en: Array reference at %L is out of bounds (%ld > %ld) in dimension %d
zh_CN: %1$L处数组引用在第 %4$d 维中越界(%2$ld > %3$ld)

en: Array reference in EQUIVALENCE at %C cannot be an array section
zh_CN: %C处 EQUIVALENCE 中的数组引用不能是个数组段

en: Array reference out of bounds
zh_CN: 对数组的引用超出范围

en: Array section with a vector subscript at %L shall not be the target of a pointer
zh_CN: %L处由向量下标选择的数组段不应是指针的目标

en: Array specification at %C has more than %d dimensions
zh_CN: %C处数组规格中有多于 %d 的维数

en: Array specification for symbol '%s' in COMMON at %C must be explicit
zh_CN: %2$C处 COMMON 中符号‘%1$s’的数组规格必须是显式的

en: Array specification must be deferred at %L
zh_CN: %L处数组规格必须延迟

en: Array specification required in ALLOCATE statement at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 ALLOCATE 语句中需要数组规格说明

en: Array-section actual argument at %L is incompatible with the non-assumed-shape dummy argument '%s' due to VOLATILE attribute
zh_CN: %L处数组节实参由于 VOLATILE 属性而与非假定外形虚参‘%s’不兼容

en: Array-section actual argument with vector subscripts at %L is incompatible with INTENT(OUT), INTENT(INOUT) or VOLATILE attribute of the dummy argument '%s'
zh_CN: %L处带有向量下标的数组节实际参数与虚参‘%s’的 INTENT(OUT)、INTENT(INOUT) 或 VOLATILE 属性不兼容

en: Assembler options
    =================
zh_CN: 汇编器选项
    =================

en: Assigned label is not a target label
zh_CN: 赋值标号不是目标标号

en: Assigning to PROTECTED variable at %C
zh_CN: %C处向 PROTECTED 变量赋值

en: Assigning value other than 0 or 1 to LOGICAL has undefined result at %L
zh_CN: %L处向 LOGICAL 赋 0 或 1 以外的值有未定义的结果

en: Assignment operator interface at %L must be a SUBROUTINE
zh_CN: %L处的运算符接口必须是一个 SUBROUTINE

en: Assignment operator interface at %L must have two arguments
zh_CN: %L处的赋值运算符接口必须有两个实参

en: Assignment operator interface at %L must not redefine an INTRINSIC type assignment
zh_CN: %L处的赋值运算符接口不能重复定义一个 INTRINSIC 类型赋值

en: Assignment to a FORALL index variable at %L
zh_CN: %L处向 FORALL 索引变量赋值

en: Assume GAS
zh_CN: 假定 GAS

en: Assume ICPLBs are enabled at runtime.
zh_CN: 假定在运行时 ICPLB 是被启用的。

en: Assume a large TLS segment
zh_CN: 假定大的线程局部存储段

en: Assume all symbols have 32-bit values
zh_CN: 假定所有符号都有 32 位值

en: Assume all variable arg functions are prototyped
zh_CN: 假设所有可变参数函数都有原型

en: Assume arguments alias neither each other nor globals
zh_CN: 假定实参既不互相重叠，也不与全局数据重叠

en: Assume arguments alias no other storage
zh_CN: 假定实参不与其他存储重叠

en: Assume arguments may alias globals but not each other
zh_CN: 假定实参可能与全局数据重叠，但互相不重叠

en: Assume big endian bytes, little endian words
zh_CN: 假定高位字节在前，低位字在前

en: Assume code will be assembled by GAS
zh_CN: 假定代码将由 GAS 汇编

en: Assume code will be linked by GNU ld
zh_CN: 假定代码将由 GNU ld 链接

en: Assume code will be linked by HP ld
zh_CN: 假定代码将由 HP ld 链接

en: Assume floating-point operations can trap
zh_CN: 假定浮点运算可能引发陷阱

en: Assume incoming stack aligned to this power of 2
zh_CN: 假定栈对齐到 2 的此次方上

en: Assume native functions are implemented using JNI
zh_CN: 假定本地函数使用 JNI 实现

en: Assume no NaNs or infinities are generated
zh_CN: 假定结果不会是 NaN 或无穷大浮点数

en: Assume normal C execution environment
zh_CN: 假定一般的 C 执行环境

en: Assume possible double misalignment
zh_CN: 假定可能的两不对齐

en: Assume pt* instructions won't trap
zh_CN: 假定 pt* 指令不会导致陷阱

en: Assume signed arithmetic overflow wraps around
zh_CN: 假定有符号运算溢出时回绕

en: Assume small address space
zh_CN: 假定小地址空间

en: Assume strict aliasing rules apply
zh_CN: 假定应用强重叠规则

en: Assume symbols might be invalid
zh_CN: 假定符号可能无效

en: Assume target CPU is configured as big endian
zh_CN: 假定目标 CPU 被配置为大端在前

en: Assume target CPU is configured as little endian
zh_CN: 假定目标 CPU 被配置为小端在前

en: Assume that floating-point stores and loads are not likely to cause conflict when placed into one instruction group
zh_CN: 假定浮点存储和装载放在一个指令组时不太会引起冲突

en: Assume that receivers of Objective-C messages may be nil
zh_CN: 假定 Objective-C 消息的接受者可能是 nil

en: Assume that run-time support has been provided, so omit -lsim from the linker command line
zh_CN: 假定运行时支持已被提供，因此从链接器命令行省略 -lsim

en: Assume that the source file is fixed form
zh_CN: 假定源文件是固定格式的

en: Assume that the source file is free form
zh_CN: 假定源文件是自由格式

en: Assume the VxWorks RTP environment
zh_CN: 假定 VxWorks RTP 环境

en: Assume the VxWorks vThreads environment
zh_CN: 假定 VxWorks vThreads 环境

en: Assume the runtime uses a hash table to map an object to its synchronization structure
zh_CN: 假定运行时使用一张散列表完成从对象到其同步结构的映射

en: Assumed character length '%s' in namelist '%s' at %C is not allowed
zh_CN: %3$C处名字列表‘%2$s’中假定字符长度‘%1$s’不被允许

en: Assumed character length variable '%s' in constant expression at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处常量表达式中有假定字符长度变量‘%1$s’

en: Assumed shape array '%s' at %L is not permitted in an initialization expression
zh_CN: %2$L处假定外形数组‘%1$s’不能用在初始化表达式中

en: Assumed shape array at %L must be a dummy argument
zh_CN: %L处假定外形的数组必须是一个虚参

en: Assumed size array '%s' at %L is not permitted in an initialization expression
zh_CN: %2$L处的假定大小数组‘%1$s’不能用在初始化表达式中

en: Assumed size array '%s' in %s clause at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 %2$s 分句中假定大小的数组‘%1$s’

en: Assumed size array '%s' in COPYPRIVATE clause at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处 COPYPRIVATE 分句中有假定大小的数组‘%1$s’

en: Assumed size array '%s' in namelist '%s' at %C is not allowed
zh_CN: %3$C处名字列表‘%2$s’中的假定大小数组‘%1$s’不被允许

en: Assumed size array at %L must be a dummy argument
zh_CN: %L处假定大小的数组必须是一个虚参

en: Assumed-shape actual argument at %L is incompatible with the non-assumed-shape dummy argument '%s' due to VOLATILE attribute
zh_CN: %L处假定外形的实参由于 VOLATILE 属性而与非假定外形虚参‘%s’不兼容

en: Assumed-shape array '%s' at %L cannot be an argument to the procedure '%s' at %L because the procedure is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处假定外形数组‘%1$s’不能是%4$L处过程‘%3$s’的参数，因为该过程是 BIND(C)

en: Assumed-shape array '%s' at %L cannot be an argument to the procedure '%s' because it is not C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处假定外形数组‘%1$s’不能是过程‘%3$s’的参数，因为该过程是不能与 C 互操作的

en: At global scope:
zh_CN: 在全局域：

en: At top level:
zh_CN: 在文件作用域：

en: Atomically write back software data cache lines (default)
zh_CN: 原子化对软件数据缓存的写回操作(默认)

en: Attempt to DEALLOCATE unallocated '%s'
zh_CN: 试图 DEALLOCATE 未分配的‘%s’

en: Attempt to allocate a negative amount of memory.
zh_CN: 试图分配负数大小的内存

en: Attempt to allocate negative amount of memory. Possible integer overflow
zh_CN: 试图分配负数大小的内存。可能有整数溢出

en: Attempt to fill delay slots of branch instructions
zh_CN: 尝试填充分支指令的延迟槽

en: Attempt to indirectly overlap COMMON blocks %s and %s by EQUIVALENCE at %C
zh_CN: %3$C处的 EQUIVALENCE 试图间接地重叠 COMMON 块 %1$s 和 %2$s

en: Attempt to keep stack aligned to this power of 2
zh_CN: 试图让栈保持对齐到 2 的此次方上

en: Attempt to merge identical constants across compilation units
zh_CN: 试图合并不同编译单元中的相同常量

en: Attempt to merge identical constants and constant variables
zh_CN: 试图合并相同的常量和常变量

en: Attempt to merge identical debug strings across compilation units
zh_CN: 试图合并不同编译单元中的相同调试字符串

en: Attempting to allocate already allocated array '%s'
zh_CN: 试图分配已经分配的数组‘%s’

en: Attempting to allocate already allocatedarray
zh_CN: 试图分配已经分配的数组

en: Attribute at %L is not allowed in a TYPE definition
zh_CN: %L处的属性不允许出现在 TYPE 定义中

en: Auto pre/post decrement increment allowed
zh_CN: 允许自动前/后自减增

en: Auto pre/post decrement increment not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许自动前/后自减增

en: Automatic array '%s' at %L cannot have an initializer
zh_CN: 自动数组‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: Automatically align branch targets to reduce branch penalties
zh_CN: 自动对齐跳转目标以减少分支开销

en: Avoid all range limits on call instructions
zh_CN: 为调用指令避免一切范围限制

en: Avoid generating pc-relative calls; use indirection
zh_CN: 避免生成相对 PC 的调用；使用间接调用

en: Avoid generation of indexed load/store instructions when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能避免生成变址装载/存储指令

en: Avoid overlapping destination and address registers on LDRD instructions
zh_CN: 在 LDRD 指令中避免重叠的目标和地址寄存器

en: Avoid speculative loads to work around a hardware anomaly.
zh_CN: 禁用投机载入以避免一个硬件异常

en: BB %i can not throw but has an EH edge
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 不能抛出异常但却有 EH 边

en: BB %i has incorrect edge
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 有不正确的边

en: BB %i has incorrect fallthru edge
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 有不正确的下落边

en: BB %i has multiple EH edges
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 有多个 EH 边

en: BB %i is missing an EH edge
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 缺少一条 EH 边

en: BB %i is missing an edge
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 缺少一条边

en: BB %i last statement has incorrectly set lp
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 最后一条语句设置了不正确的 lp

en: BB %i too many fallthru edges
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 下落边太多

en: BB_RTL flag not set for block %d
zh_CN: 块 %d 没有设置 BB_RTL 标志

en: BIND(C) applied to %s %s at %L
zh_CN: BIND(C) 应用于%3$L处的 %1$s %2$s

en: BIND(C) attribute at %C requires an interface with BIND(C)
zh_CN: %C处的 BIND(C) 属性要求一个具有 BIND(C)的接口

en: BIND(C) attribute at %L can only be used for variables or common blocks
zh_CN: %L处的 BIND(C) 属性只能用于变量或公共块

en: BIND(C) procedure with NAME may not have POINTER attribute at %C
zh_CN: %C处带有 NAME 的 BIND(C)过程不能有 POINTER 属性

en: BLOCK DATA element '%s' at %L must be in COMMON
zh_CN: %2$L处 BLOCK DATA 元素‘%1$s’必须在 COMMON 中

en: BOZ constant at %L is too large (%ld vs %ld bits)
zh_CN: %L处的 BOZ 常数太大(%ld 对 %ld 位)

en: BOZ literal at %L is bitwise transferred non-integer symbol '%s'
zh_CN: %L处 BOZ 字面值按位转换后是非整数符号‘%s’

en: BYTE type used at %C is not available on the target machine
zh_CN: %C处使用到的 BYTE 类型在目标机上不可用

en: Bad INTENT specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处错误的 INTENT 规格

en: Bad IO basetype (%d)
zh_CN: 错误的 IO 基类型(%d)

en: Bad address, not (reg+disp):
zh_CN: 错误的地址，不是(reg+disp)：

en: Bad address, not register:
zh_CN: 错误的地址，不是寄存器：

en: Bad allocate-object at %C for a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %C处 PURE 过程中分配对象错误

en: Bad array reference at %L
zh_CN: %L处数组引用错误

en: Bad array specification for an explicitly shaped array at %C
zh_CN: %C处显式外形数组的数组规格说明错误

en: Bad array specification for assumed shape array at %C
zh_CN: %C处假定外形数组的数组规格说明错误

en: Bad array specification in ALLOCATE statement at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 ALLOCATE 语句中有错误的数组规格

en: Bad byte codes.
zh_CN: 错误的字节码。

en: Bad character '%c' in OPERATOR name at %C
zh_CN: %2$C 处 OPERATOR 名字中有错误的字符‘%1$c’

en: Bad continuation line at %C
zh_CN: %C处错误的续行

en: Bad kind expression for function '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的函数‘%1$s’种类表达式错误

en: Bad kind for logical constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处逻辑常量的种别错误

en: Bad name
zh_CN: 错误的名字

en: Bad operator
zh_CN: 错误的运算符

en: Bad option %s to optimize attribute.
zh_CN: optimize 属性的选项 %s 无效。

en: Bad option %s to pragma attribute
zh_CN: pragma attribute 选项 %s 无效

en: Bad pointer object in PURE procedure at %L
zh_CN: %L处 PURE 过程中有无效的指针对象

en: Bad specification for assumed size array at %C
zh_CN: %C处假定大小数组的规格说明错误

en: Bad specification for deferred shape array at %C
zh_CN: %C处延迟外形数组的规格说明错误

en: Bad target in pointer assignment in PURE procedure at %L
zh_CN: %L处 PURE 过程中指针赋值目标错误

en: Bad type in constant expression
zh_CN: 常量表达式中类型错误

en: Base object for NOPASS type-bound procedure call at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L处 NOPASS 类型限定过程调用的基对象必须是标量

en: Base object for type-bound procedure call at %L is of ABSTRACT type '%s'
zh_CN: %L处类型限定过程调用的基类型是 ABSTRACT 类型‘%s’

en: Binding at %C must have the same access as already defined binding '%s'
zh_CN: %C处的绑定必须有与已经定义的绑定‘%s’相同的访问权限

en: Binding attributes already specify passing, illegal NOPASS at %C
zh_CN: 捆绑属性已经指定传递，%C处 NOPASS 非法

en: Binding attributes already specify passing, illegal PASS at %C
zh_CN: 捆绑属性已经指定传递， %C处 PASS 非法

en: Binding label '%s' at %L collides with global entity '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的捆绑标号‘%1$s’与 %4$L 处的全局实体‘%3$s’冲突

en: Binding label '%s' at %L collides with the global entity '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的绑定标号‘%1$s’与 %4$L 处的全局实体‘%3$s’冲突

en: Binding label '%s' for common block '%s' at %L collides with global entity '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处公共块‘%2$s’的绑定标号‘%1$s’与 %5$L 处的全局实体‘%4$s’冲突

en: Binding label '%s' for common block '%s' at %L collides with the global entity '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处公共块‘%2$s’的绑定标号‘%1$s’与 %5$L 处的全局实体‘%4$s’冲突

en: Binding label '%s' for common block '%s' at %L does not match the binding label '%s' for common block '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处公共块‘%2$s’的绑定标号‘%1$s’与%6$L处公共块‘%5$s’的绑定标记‘%4$s’不匹配

en: Binding label '%s' in interface body at %L collides with the global entity '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的接口体中的绑定标记‘%1$s’与%4$L处的全局实体‘%3$s’冲突

en: Blank BLOCK DATA at %C conflicts with prior BLOCK DATA at %L
zh_CN: %C处空白 BLOCK DATA 与%L处先前的 BLOCK DATA 冲突

en: Blanket SAVE statement at %C follows previous SAVE statement
zh_CN: %C处覆盖 SAVE 语句跟随以前的 SAVE 语句

en: Block label is not appropriate for IF statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的块标号不适于 IF 语句

en: Block label not appropriate for arithmetic IF statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的块标号不适于算术 IF 语句

en: Board name [and memory region].
zh_CN: 板名字[和内存区域]。

en: Bound on number of candidates below that all candidates are considered in iv optimizations
zh_CN: 当备选少于此设定值时所有备选都将为归纳变量优化所考虑

en: Bound on number of iv uses in loop optimized in iv optimizations
zh_CN: 对归纳变量数少于设定值的循环进行归纳变量优化

en: Bound on number of runtime checks inserted by the vectorizer's loop versioning for alias check
zh_CN: 向量循环版本化插入的运行时别名检查次数的上限

en: Bound on number of runtime checks inserted by the vectorizer's loop versioning for alignment check
zh_CN: 向量循环版本化插入的运行时对齐检查次数的上限

en: Bound on size of expressions used in the scalar evolutions analyzer
zh_CN: 用在标量演化分析器中的表达式的大小上限

en: Bound on the cost of an expression to compute the number of iterations
zh_CN: 用于计算迭代次数的表达式的开销的上限值

en: Bound on the number of equalities in Omega constraint systems
zh_CN: Omega 约束系统中等式数量的上限

en: Bound on the number of inequalities in Omega constraint systems
zh_CN: Omega 约束系统中不等式数量的上限

en: Bound on the number of iterations the brute force # of iterations analysis algorithm evaluates
zh_CN: 暴力迭代次数分析算法评估迭代次数的上限

en: Bound on the number of keys in Omega constraint systems
zh_CN: Omega 约束系统中

en: Bound on the number of variables in Omega constraint systems
zh_CN: Omega 约束系统中变量数的上限

en: Bound on the number of wild cards in Omega constraint systems
zh_CN: Omega 约束系统中通配符数量的上限

en: Bound on the size of the hash table in Omega constraint systems
zh_CN: Omega 约束系统中散列表大小的上限

en: Branch at %L may result in an infinite loop
zh_CN: %L处的分支可能导致无穷循环

en: Branches are this expensive (1-5, arbitrary units)
zh_CN: 指定分支的代价(1-5，任意单位)

en: Branches executed:%s of %d
zh_CN: 执行的分支：%s (共有 %d 个)

en: Build for Core A
zh_CN: 为 Core A 生成代码

en: Build for Core B
zh_CN: 为 Core B 生成代码

en: Build for SDRAM
zh_CN: 为 SDRAM 生成代码

en: By-value argument at %L cannot be an array or an array section
zh_CN: %L处按值传递的实参不能是数组或数组段

en: By-value argument at %L is not allowed in this context
zh_CN: %L处上下文中不允许使用按值传递的实参

en: By-value argument at %L is not of numeric type
zh_CN: %L处按值传递的实参不具有数字类型

en: C interoperable character dummy variable '%s' at %L with VALUE attribute must have length one
zh_CN: %2$L处带 VALUE 属性与 C 可互操作的字符哑元‘%1$s’长度必须为 1

en: C kind type parameter is for type %s but type at %L is %s
zh_CN: C 种别类型参数对应类型 %s 但%L处的类型却是 %s

en: C++ constructors and destructors will not be invoked for Objective-C fields
zh_CN: 不会为 Objective-C 字段调用 C++ 构造和析构函数

en: C++ lookup of %qD would return a field, not a type
zh_CN: %qD的 C++ 查询会返回一个字段而非类型

en: C++ requires promoted type, not enum type, in %<va_arg%>
zh_CN: C++ 在%<va_arg%>中需要提升后的类型而不是枚举

en: C++0x auto only available with -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: C++0x auto 只在 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 下可用

en: CASE label at %L overlaps with CASE label at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 CASE 标号与%L处的 CASE 标号重叠

en: CHARACTER argument '%s' to '%s' at %L must have a length of 1
zh_CN: %3$L处的‘%2$s’的 CHARACTER 参数‘%1$s’长度必须为 1

en: CHARACTER expression at %L is being truncated (%d/%d)
zh_CN: CHARACTER 表达式在%L处被截断(%d/%d)

en: CHARACTER expression will be truncated in assignment (%d/%d) at %L
zh_CN: CHARACTER 表达式在%3$L处赋值时将被截断(%1$d/%2$d)

en: CHARACTER variable at %L has negative length %d, the length has been set to zero
zh_CN: %L处的CHARACTER 变量有负的长度 %d，长度已经被设为零

en: CHARACTER(*) function '%s' at %L cannot be array-valued
zh_CN: CHARACTER(*) 函数‘%s’在%L处不能为数组值

en: CHARACTER(*) function '%s' at %L cannot be pointer-valued
zh_CN: 指定CHARACTER(*) 函数‘%s’在%L处不能为指针值

en: CHARACTER(*) function '%s' at %L cannot be pure
zh_CN: CHARACTER(*) 函数‘%s’在%L处不能为纯函数

en: CHARACTER(*) function '%s' at %L cannot be recursive
zh_CN: CHARACTER(*) 函数‘%s’在%L处不能是递归的

en: CLASS variable '%s' at %L must be dummy, allocatable or pointer
zh_CN: %2$L处的 CLASS 变量‘%1$s’必须是哑元、可分配的或者指针

en: CLOSE statement not allowed in PURE procedure at %C
zh_CN: CLOSE 语句不允许出现在%C处的 PURE 过程中

en: COLLAPSE clause argument not constant positive integer at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 COLLAPSE 分句参数不是正整数常量

en: COLLECT_LTO_WRAPPER must be set.
zh_CN: COLLECT_LTO_WRAPPER 必须被设定。

en: COMMON '%s' at %L does not exist
zh_CN: %2$L处的 COMMON‘%1$s’并不存在

en: COMMON '%s' at %L requires %d bytes of padding at start; reorder elements or use -fno-align-commons
zh_CN: %2$L处的 COMMON‘%1$s’需要 %3$d 字节填充在开始处；重排序元素或使用 -fno-align-commons

en: COMMON at %L requires %d bytes of padding at start; reorder elements or use -fno-align-commons
zh_CN: %L处的 COMMON 需要 %d 字节填充在开始处；重排序元素或使用 -fno-align-commons

en: COMMON block '%s' at %L is also an intrinsic procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处的 COMMON 块‘%1$s’也是一个内建过程

en: COMMON block '%s' at %L is used as PARAMETER at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的 COMMON 块‘%1$s’在%3$L处被用作 PARAMETER

en: COMMON block /%s/ not found at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处未发现 COMMON 块 /%1$s/

en: COMPLEX quantities cannot be compared at %L
zh_CN: %L处复数不能比较大小

en: CONTAINS statement at %C is already in a contained program unit
zh_CN: %C处的 CONTAINS 语句已经在包含的程序单元中

en: COPYIN clause object '%s' at %L has ALLOCATABLE components
zh_CN: %2$L处 COPYIN 分句对象‘%1$s’有 ALLOCATABLE 组件

en: COPYPRIVATE clause object '%s' at %L has ALLOCATABLE components
zh_CN: %2$L处 COPYPRIVATE 分句对象‘%1$s’有 ALLOCATABLE 组件

en: CPU names must be lower case
zh_CN: CPU 名必须是小写

en: CPU you selected does not support x86-64 instruction set
zh_CN: 您选择的 CPU 不支持 x86-64 指令集

en: CRIS-port assertion failed:
zh_CN: CRIS-port 断言错误：

en: Call a library routine to do integer divisions
zh_CN: 调用一个库子程序来完成整数除法

en: Call mcount for profiling before a function prologue
zh_CN: 为取样在函数前言中调用 mcount

en: Calling %qD with attribute sseregparm without SSE/SSE2 enabled
zh_CN: 带属性 sseregparm 调用%qD却没有启用 SSE/SSE2

en: Calling %qT with attribute sseregparm without SSE/SSE2 enabled
zh_CN: 带属性 sseregparm 调用%qT却没有启用 SSE/SSE2

en: Calls executed:%s of %d
zh_CN: 执行的调用：%s (共 %d)

en: Can not find a valid counter:value pair:
zh_CN: 不能找到一个有效的计数器:值对：

en: Can't USE the same module we're building!
zh_CN: 不能 USE 我们正在构建的模块！

en: Can't construct ABSTRACT type '%s' at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处无法构建 ABSTRACT 类型‘%1$s’

en: Can't convert %s to %s at %L
zh_CN: 不能将 %s 转换为 %s，于 %L

en: Can't delete module file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除模块文件‘%s’：%s

en: Can't delete temporary module file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时模块文件‘%s’：%s

en: Can't find an intrinsic module named '%s' at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处无法找到名为‘%1$s’的内建模块

en: Can't find keyword named '%s' in call to '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处对‘%2$s’的调用中找不到名为‘%1$s’的关键字

en: Can't open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件‘%s’

en: Can't open module file '%s' for reading at %C: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开模块文件‘%s’读取，在%C处：%s

en: Can't open module file '%s' for writing at %C: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开模块文件‘%s’写入，在%C处：%s

en: Can't overwrite GENERIC '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 不能覆盖%2$L处的 GENERIC‘%1$s’

en: Can't rename module file '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法将模块文件‘%s’重命名为‘%s’：%s

en: Can't use multiple stack checking methods together.
zh_CN: 不能同时使用多个堆栈检查方法。

en: Cannot IMPORT '%s' from host scoping unit at %C - does not exist.
zh_CN: 不能从%2$C处主机作用域单元 IMPORT‘%1$s’- 不存在。

en: Cannot allocate INTENT(IN) variable '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 不能在%2$L处分配 INTENT(IN)变量‘%1$s’

en: Cannot assign to INTENT(IN) variable '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 不能对%2$L处的 INTENT(IN) 变量‘%1$s’赋值

en: Cannot assign to a named constant at %C
zh_CN: 无法赋值给%C处的有名常量

en: Cannot assign to loop variable in PURE procedure at %L
zh_CN: 不能在%L处的 PURE 过程中为循环变量赋值

en: Cannot assign to variable '%s' in PURE procedure at %L
zh_CN: 不能在%2$L处的 PURE 过程中为变量‘%1$s’赋值

en: Cannot change attributes of USE-associated symbol %s at %L
zh_CN: 不能改变%2$L处 USE 关联的符号‘%1$s’的属性

en: Cannot change attributes of USE-associated symbol at %L
zh_CN: 不能改变%L处 USE 关联的符号的属性

en: Cannot deallocate INTENT(IN) variable '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 不能在%2$L处释放 INTENT(IN)变量‘%1$s’

en: Cannot find %s in plugin %s
    %s
zh_CN: 在插件 %2$s 中找不到 %1$s
    %3$s

en: Cannot load plugin %s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 %s
    %s

en: Cannot open '%s' for output.
zh_CN: 不能为输出打开‘%s’。

en: Cannot read to variable '%s' in PURE procedure at %C
zh_CN: 不能在%2$C处的 PURE 过程中读取变量‘%1$s’

en: Cannot specify IMPLICIT at %C after IMPLICIT NONE
zh_CN: 在 IMPLICIT NONE 后不能在%C处指定 IMPLICIT

en: Cannot write to internal file unit '%s' at %C inside a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %2$C处 PURE 过程中不能写入内部文件单元‘%1$s’

en: Cause gas to print tomcat statistics
zh_CN: 让 gas 打印 tomcat 统计

en: Change only the low 8 bits of the stack pointer
zh_CN: 只改变堆栈指针的低 8 位

en: Change the ABI to allow double word insns
zh_CN: 改变 ABI 以允许双字指令

en: Change the amount of scheduler lookahead
zh_CN: 改变调度器的前瞻

en: Change the maximum length of conditionally-executed sequences
zh_CN: 改变条件执行序列的最大长度

en: Change the number of temporary registers that are available to conditionally-executed sequences
zh_CN: 改变用于条件执行序列的临时寄存器数量

en: Change the stack pointer without disabling interrupts
zh_CN: 改变堆栈指针时不屏蔽中断

en: Change when template instances are emitted
zh_CN: 使用不同的模板实例化实现

en: Changes visibility to match Microsoft Visual Studio by default
zh_CN: 默认使用与 Microsoft Visual Studio 匹配的可见性

en: Changing the FPU insns/math optimizations pairing is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持改变 FPU insns/math 优化对选项

en: Character '%s' in string at %C is not representable in character kind %d
zh_CN: %2$C处字符串中的字符‘%1$s’在字符种别 %3$d 中不可表示

en: Character '%s' in string at %L cannot be converted into character kind %d
zh_CN: %2$L处字符串中的字符‘%1$s’不能被转换到字符种别 %3$d

en: Character argument '%s' at %L must be length 1 because procedure '%s' is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处字符参数‘%1$s’长度必须为 1，因为过程‘%3$s’是 BIND(C)

en: Character dummy variable '%s' at %L with VALUE attribute must have constant length
zh_CN: %2$L处带 VALUE 属性的字符哑元‘%1$s’必须具有常数长度

en: Character length mismatch (%ld/%ld) between actual argument and assumed-shape dummy argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处实参和假定外形虚参‘%3$s’之间字符长度失配(%1$ld/%2$ld)

en: Character length mismatch (%ld/%ld) between actual argument and pointer or allocatable dummy argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处实参和指针或可分配虚参‘%3$s’之间字符长度失配(%1$ld/%2$ld)

en: Character length of actual argument shorter than of dummy argument '%s' (%lu/%lu) at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处实参的字符长度短于虚参‘%1$s’(%2$lu/%3$lu)

en: Character length of component '%s' needs to be a constant specification expression at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处组件‘%1$s’的字符长度必须是一个常量规格表达式

en: Character-valued %s '%s' at %L must not be assumed length
zh_CN: %3$L处有字符值的 %1$s‘%2$s’不能是假定长度的

en: Character-valued argument '%s' of statement function at %L must have constant length
zh_CN: %2$L处语句函数有字符值的参数‘%1$s’必须有常量长度

en: Character-valued statement function '%s' at %L must have constant length
zh_CN: %2$L处有字符值的语句函数‘%1$s’必须有常量长度

en: Check for syntax errors, then stop
zh_CN: 检查语法错误，然后停止

en: Check the return value of new
zh_CN: 检查 new 的返回值

en: Chose strategy to generate stringop using
zh_CN: 选择生成字符串操作的策略

en: Cirrus: Place NOPs to avoid invalid instruction combinations
zh_CN: Cirrus：插入 NOP 以避免无效的指令组合

en: Code size: small, medium or large
zh_CN: 代码大小：小、中或大

en: Combining units with different profiles is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持组合有不同取样信息的单元。

en: Comma required after P descriptor
zh_CN: P 描述符后需要逗号

en: Common block member '%s' at %L cannot be an EQUIVALENCE object in the pure procedure '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处的公共块成员‘%1$s’不能在纯过程‘%3$s’中成为一个 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Compare the results of several data dependence analyzers.
zh_CN: 比较几个数据依赖分析的结果。

en: Comparing final insns dumps
zh_CN: 比较最终指令转储

en: Compile all program units at once and check all interfaces
zh_CN: 立即编译所有程序单元并检查接口

en: Compile code that relies on Cygwin DLL wrappers to support C++ operator new/delete replacement
zh_CN: 生成依赖 Cygwin DLL 包装的代码以支持对 C++ 运算符 new/delete 的替换

en: Compile for 32-bit pointers
zh_CN: 为 32 位指针编译

en: Compile for 64-bit pointers
zh_CN: 为 64 位指针编译

en: Compile for ETRAX 100 (CRIS v8)
zh_CN: 为 ETRAX 100 (CRIS v8) 编译

en: Compile for ETRAX 4 (CRIS v3)
zh_CN: 为 ETRAX 4 (CRIS v3) 编译

en: Compile for V8+ ABI
zh_CN: 为 V8+ ABI 编译

en: Compile for a 68HC11
zh_CN: 为 68HC11 汇编

en: Compile for a 68HC12
zh_CN: 为 68HC12 汇编

en: Compile for a 68HCS12
zh_CN: 为 68HCS12 汇编

en: Compile for the Thumb not the ARM
zh_CN: 为 Thumb 而不是 ARM 编译

en: Compile for the m32r
zh_CN: 为 m32r 编译

en: Compile for the m32r2
zh_CN: 为 m32r2 编译

en: Compile for the m32rx
zh_CN: 为 m32rx 编译

en: Compile for the v850 processor
zh_CN: 为 v850 处理器编译

en: Compile for the v850e processor
zh_CN: 为 v850e 处理器编译

en: Compile for the v850e1 processor
zh_CN: 为 v850e1 处理器编译

en: Compile whole compilation unit at a time
zh_CN: 一次编译一整个编译单元

en: Compile with 16-bit integer mode
zh_CN: 以 16 位整数模式编译

en: Compile with 32-bit integer mode
zh_CN: 以 32 位整数模式编译

en: Complex argument of LOG at %L cannot be zero
zh_CN: %L处 LOG 的复数实参不可为零

en: Complex multiplication and division follow Fortran rules
zh_CN: 复数乘除遵循 Fortran 规则

en: Component %s of SEQUENCE type declared at %L does not have the SEQUENCE attribute
zh_CN: %2$L处声明的有 SEQUENCE 类型的组件 %1$s 没有 SEQUENCE 属性

en: Component '%s' at %C already declared at %L
zh_CN: %2$C处的组件‘%1$s’已于 %3$L处被声明

en: Component '%s' at %C already in the parent type at %L
zh_CN: %2$C处的组件‘%1$s’已在%3$L处的父类中

en: Component '%s' at %C is a PRIVATE component of '%s'
zh_CN: 组件‘%s’在%C处是‘%s’的 PRIVATE 组件

en: Component '%s' at %L cannot have the ALLOCATABLE attribute because it is a member of the BIND(C) derived type '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的组件‘%1$s’不能有 ALLOCATABLE 属性，因为它是%4$L处派生类型 BIND(C)‘%3$s’的成员

en: Component '%s' at %L cannot have the POINTER attribute because it is a member of the BIND(C) derived type '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的组件‘%1$s’不能有 POINTER 属性，因为它是%4$L处派生类型 BIND(C)‘%3$s’的成员

en: Component '%s' in derived type '%s' at %L may not be C interoperable
zh_CN: %3$L处派生类型‘%2$s’中的组件‘%1$s’不能与 C 互操作

en: Component '%s' in derived type '%s' at %L may not be C interoperable, even though derived type '%s' is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %3$L处的派生类型‘%2$s’的组件‘%1$s’不能与 C 互操作，即使派生类型‘%4$s’是 BIND(C)

en: Component '%s' is initialized twice in the structure constructor at %C!
zh_CN: %2$C处结构构造函数中组件‘%1$s’被初始化两次！

en: Component '%s' of '%s' at %L has the same name as an inherited type-bound procedure
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的组件‘%1$s’与一个继承的类型限定过程同名

en: Component '%s' of '%s' at %L must have constant array bounds
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的组件‘%1$s’必须有常量数组界限

en: Component '%s' with CLASS at %L must be allocatable or pointer
zh_CN: %2$L处具有 CLASS 的组件‘%1$s’必须是可分配的或指针

en: Component at %C must have the POINTER attribute
zh_CN: %C处的组件必须有 POINTER 属性

en: Component initializer without name after component named %s at %C!
zh_CN: %2$C处名为 %1$s 的组件之后的组件初始值设定没有名字！

en: Component to the right of a part reference with nonzero rank must not have the ALLOCATABLE attribute at %L
zh_CN: %L处对有非零秩的部分引用的右侧的组件不能有 ALLOCATABLE 属性

en: Component to the right of a part reference with nonzero rank must not have the POINTER attribute at %L
zh_CN: %L处对有非零秩的部分引用的右侧的组件不能有 POINTER 属性

en: Components in TYPE at %C must precede CONTAINS
zh_CN: %C处 TYPE 中的组件必须先于 CONTAINS

en: Components of structure constructor '%s' at %L are PRIVATE
zh_CN: %2$L处结构构造函数‘%1$s’的组件为 PRIVATE

en: Concat operator at %L must concatenate strings of the same kind
zh_CN: %L处的毗连运算符必须毗连同一种别的字符串

en: Concatenation operator in expression at %L must have two CHARACTER operands
zh_CN: %L处表达式中的毗连运算符必须有两个 CHARACTER 操作数

en: Configuration name
zh_CN: 配置名

en: Configured with: %s
zh_CN: 配置为：%s

en: Conflict in attributes of function argument at %C
zh_CN: %C处函数参数属性中有冲突

en: Conform more closely to IBM XLC semantics
zh_CN: 尽量接近 IBM XLC 语义

en: Conform to nothing in particular
zh_CN: 不特别遵循任何标准

en: Conform to the ISO 1990 C standard
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1990 C 标准

en: Conform to the ISO 1990 C standard as amended in 1994
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1990 C 标准于 1994 年修订的版本

en: Conform to the ISO 1990 C standard with GNU extensions
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1990 C 标准，也支持 GNU 扩展

en: Conform to the ISO 1998 C++ standard
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1998 C++ 标准

en: Conform to the ISO 1998 C++ standard with GNU extensions
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1998 C++ 标准，也支持 GNU 扩展

en: Conform to the ISO 1998 C++ standard, with GNU extensions and
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1998 C++ 标准，也支持 GNU 扩展和可能集成在下一代 ISO C++ 标准中的扩展

en: Conform to the ISO 1998 C++ standard, with extensions that are likely to
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1998 C++ 标准，也支持可能集成在下一个 ISO C++ 标准中的扩展

en: Conform to the ISO 1999 C standard
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1999 C 标准

en: Conform to the ISO 1999 C standard with GNU extensions
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO 1999 C 标准，也支持 GNU 扩展

en: Conform to the ISO Fortran 2003 standard
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO Fortran 2003 标准

en: Conform to the ISO Fortran 2008 standard
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO Fortran 2008 标准

en: Conform to the ISO Fortran 95 standard
zh_CN: 遵循 ISO Fortran 95 标准

en: Consider access to byte sized memory slow
zh_CN: 认为按字节访问内存速度较慢

en: Consider type 'int' to be 16 bits wide
zh_CN: 认为‘int’类有 16 位宽

en: Consider type 'int' to be 32 bits wide
zh_CN: 认为‘int’类有 32 位宽

en: Const variables default to the near section
zh_CN: 常变量默认位于 near 节

en: Constant expression in FORMAT tag at %L must be of type default CHARACTER
zh_CN: %L处 FORMAT 标记中的常量表达式默认类型必须为 CHARACTER

en: Constant expression required at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要常量表达式

en: ConstantValue attribute of field '%s' has wrong type
zh_CN: 字段‘%s’的 ConstantValue 属性类型错误

en: Construct webs and split unrelated uses of single variable
zh_CN: 建立关系网并且分离对同一变量的无关应用

en: Contained function '%s' at %L has no IMPLICIT type
zh_CN: %2$L处的包含函数‘%1$s’没有隐式类型

en: Contained procedure '%s' at %C is already ambiguous
zh_CN: %2$C处包含的过程‘%1$s’已经有歧义

en: Contained procedure '%s' at %L of a PURE procedure must also be PURE
zh_CN: %2$L处 PURE 过程中包含的过程‘%1$s’必须也是 PURE

en: Control the IEEE trap mode
zh_CN: 控制 IEEE 陷阱模式

en: Control the generated fp rounding mode
zh_CN: 控制生成的浮点舍入模式

en: Control the precision given to fp exceptions
zh_CN: 控制浮点异常的精度

en: Conversion from %s to %s at %L
zh_CN: 从 %s 转换到 %s，位于 %L

en: Conversion of an Infinity or Not-a-Number at %L to INTEGER
zh_CN: 在%L处把一个无穷大或非数转换为 INTEGER

en: Conversion of an SSA_NAME on the left hand side.
zh_CN: 在左操作数边转化 SSA_NAME。

en: Convert floating point constants to single precision constants
zh_CN: 将浮点常量转换为单精度常量

en: Copy array sections into a contiguous block on procedure entry
zh_CN: 在过程入口处将数组段复制到一个连续的块中

en: Correcting inconsistent value profile: %s profiler overall count (%d) does not match BB count (%d)
zh_CN: 更正不一致的值取样：%s 取样总数(%d)与基本块数(%d)不匹配

en: Corrupted value profile: %s profiler overall count (%d) does not match BB count (%d)
zh_CN: 损坏的值取样：%s 取样总数(%d)与基本块数(%d)不匹配

en: Cost to assume for a branch insn
zh_CN: 为跳转指令设定的开销

en: Cost to assume for a multiply insn
zh_CN: 为乘法指令设定的开销

en: Cost to assume for gettr insn
zh_CN: 为 gettr 指令设定的开销

en: Count speculative dependencies while calculating priority of instructions
zh_CN: 计算指令优先级时计入投机依赖

en: Cray Pointee at %C cannot be assumed shape array
zh_CN: %C处 Cray 指针不能指向假定外形数组

en: Cray Pointee at %L appears in multiple pointer() statements
zh_CN: %L处 Cray 指针指向的对象出现在多个 pointer() 语句中

en: Cray pointee '%s' in %s clause at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 %2$s 分句中 的Cray 指针目标‘%1$s’

en: Cray pointee '%s' in SHARED clause at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处 SHARED 分句中为 Cray 指针引用的‘%1$s’

en: Cray pointer '%s' in %s clause at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 %2$s 分句中的 Cray 指针‘%1$s’

en: Cray pointer at %C has %d bytes of precision; memory addresses require %d bytes
zh_CN: %C处的 Cray 指针精度为 %d；内存地址需要 %d 字节

en: Cray pointer at %C must be an integer
zh_CN: %C处 Cray 指针必须是一个整数

en: Cray pointer declaration at %C requires -fcray-pointer flag
zh_CN: %C处的 Cray 指针声明需要 -fcray-pointer 标记

en: Create GUI application
zh_CN: 创建图形界面程序

en: Create a position independent executable
zh_CN: 生成位置无关可执行文件

en: Create a shared library
zh_CN: 生成一个共享库

en: Create canonical induction variables in loops
zh_CN: 在循环中生成正规的归纳变量

en: Create console application
zh_CN: 创建命令行程序

en: Create data files needed by "gcov"
zh_CN: 生成“gcov”需要的数据文件

en: Creating array temporary at %L
zh_CN: 在%L处建立临时数组

en: Creating array temporary at %L for argument '%s'
zh_CN: %L处为变量‘%s’建立临时数组

en: DATA array '%s' at %L must be specified in a previous declaration
zh_CN: %2$L处 BLOCK DATA 元素‘%1$s’必在前一个声明中指定

en: DATA element '%s' at %L is a pointer and so must be a full array
zh_CN: %2$L处的 DATA 元素‘%1$s’是一个指针所以必须是一个完全的数组

en: DATA statement at %C is not allowed in a PURE procedure
zh_CN: DATA 语句不允许出现在%C处的 PURE 过程中

en: DATA statement at %L has more values than variables
zh_CN: %L处的 DATA 语句中值比变量多

en: DATA statement at %L has more variables than values
zh_CN: %L处的 DATA 语名中变量比值多

en: DECL_GIMPLE_REG_P set on a variable with address taken
zh_CN: 为一个已被取地址的变量设定了 DECL_GIMPLE_REG_P

en: DIM argument at %L is out of bounds
zh_CN: %L处的 DIM 参数越界

en: DIMENSION specified for '%s' outside its INTERFACE body at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处为‘%1$s’的 DIMENSION 指定在其 INTERFACE 体之外

en: DO loop at %L will be executed zero times
zh_CN: %L处的 DO 循环会被执行零次

en: DO step value is zero
zh_CN: DO 步进值为零

en: DO-iterator '%s' at %L is inside iterator of the same name
zh_CN: DO 游标‘%s’在%L处出现在另一个同名游标作用域内

en: DOUBLE COMPLEX at %C does not conform to the Fortran 95 standard
zh_CN: %C处的 DOUBLE COMPLEX 不遵循 Fortran 95 标准

en: DW_LOC_OP %s not implemented
zh_CN: DW_LOC_OP %s 尚未实现

en: Data element above array upper bound at %L
zh_CN: %L处数据元素高于数组上限

en: Data element below array lower bound at %L
zh_CN: %L处数据元素低于数组下限

en: Data greater than given threshold will go into .ldata section in x86-64 medium model
zh_CN: 在 x86-64 中等模式下大于指定阈值的数据将被存放在 .ldata 节中

en: Data is stored in big-endian format.
zh_CN: 数据被存储为大端在前的格式。

en: Data is stored in little-endian format.  (Default).
zh_CN: 数据被存储为小端在前的格式。(默认)

en: Data transfer element at %L cannot be a full reference to an assumed-size array
zh_CN: %L处数据传输元素不能是对一个假定大小数组的全引用

en: Data transfer element at %L cannot have ALLOCATABLE components
zh_CN: %L处数据传输元素不能有 ALLOCATABLE 组件

en: Data transfer element at %L cannot have POINTER components
zh_CN: %L处数据传输元素不能有 POINTER 组件

en: Data transfer element at %L cannot have PRIVATE components
zh_CN: %L处数据传输元素不能有 PRIVATE 组件

en: Dead STMT in EH table
zh_CN: 在 EH 表中死了的 STMT

en: Dead histogram
zh_CN: 不活跃直方图

en: Defaulting to stack for %s register creation
zh_CN: 默认在堆栈上创建 %s 寄存器

en: Defer popping functions args from stack until later
zh_CN: 延迟将函数实参弹栈

en: Deferred array '%s' at %L is not permitted in an initialization expression
zh_CN: %2$L处的延迟数组‘%1$s’不允许出现在初始化表达式中

en: Deferred-shape array '%s' at %L cannot be an argument to the procedure '%s' at %L because the procedure is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处延迟外形数组‘%1$s’不能是%4$L处过程‘%3$s’的参数，因为该过程是 BIND(C)

en: Deferred-shape array '%s' at %L cannot be an argument to the procedure '%s' because it is not C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处延迟外形数组‘%1$s’不能是过程‘%3$s’的参数，因为它不能与 C 互操作

en: Delete useless null pointer checks
zh_CN: 删除无用的空指针检查

en: Deleted feature: %s at %L must be integer
zh_CN: 已删除的特性：%s 在%L处必须是一个整数

en: Deleted feature: ASSIGN statement at %C
zh_CN: 已删除的特性：%C处的 ASSIGN 语句

en: Deleted feature: ASSIGNED variable in FORMAT tag at %L
zh_CN: 已删除的特性：%L处 FORMAT 标记中有 ASSIGNED 变量

en: Deleted feature: Assigned GOTO statement at %C
zh_CN: 已删除的特性：%C处赋值 GOTO 语句

en: Deleted feature: PAUSE statement at %C
zh_CN: 已删除的特性：%C处的 PAUSE 语句

en: Deprecated in favor of -std=c99
zh_CN: 不建议使用，请改用 -std=c99

en: Deprecated in favor of -std=gnu99
zh_CN: 不建议使用，请改用 -std=gnu99

en: Deprecated in favor of -std=iso9899:1999
zh_CN: 不建议使用，为 -std=iso9899:1999 所取代

en: Deprecated.  This switch has no effect
zh_CN: 不建议使用。此开关不起作用。

en: Deprecated.  Use -Os instead
zh_CN: 不建议使用。请改用 -Os

en: Derived type '%s' at %C is being used before it is defined
zh_CN: %2$C处的派生类型‘%1$s’在定义前使用

en: Derived type '%s' at %L cannot be declared with both PRIVATE and BIND(C) attributes
zh_CN: %2$L处派生类型‘%1$s’不能同时被声明为具有 PRIVATE 和 BIND(C)属性

en: Derived type '%s' at %L cannot have the SEQUENCE attribute because it is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处派生类型‘%1$s’不能有 SEQUENCE 属性，因为它是 BIND(C)

en: Derived type '%s' at %L has PRIVATE components
zh_CN: %2$L处派生类型‘%1$s’有私有组件

en: Derived type '%s' at %L is empty
zh_CN: 派生类型‘%s’在%L处是空的

en: Derived type '%s' at %L may not be ABSTRACT
zh_CN: %2$L处派生类型‘%1$s’不能是 ABSTRACT

en: Derived type '%s' at %L must be an extension of '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处派生类型‘%1$s’必须是‘%3$s’的一个扩展

en: Derived type '%s' at %L must be extensible
zh_CN: %2$L处派生类型‘%1$s’必须是可扩展的

en: Derived type '%s' declared at %L must have the BIND attribute to be C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处声明的派生类型‘%1$s’必须使用 BIND 属性方可与 C 互操作

en: Derived type at %C can only be PRIVATE in the specification part of a module
zh_CN: %C处的派生类型在模块规格说明部分内只能是 PRIVATE

en: Derived type at %C can only be PUBLIC in the specification part of a module
zh_CN: %C处的派生类型在模块规格说明部分内只能是 PUBLIC

en: Derived type at %C has not been previously defined and so cannot appear in a derived type definition
zh_CN: %C处的派生类型以前尚未被定义，因此不能出现在派生类型定义中

en: Derived type component %C is not a permitted EQUIVALENCE member
zh_CN: 派生类型组件%C不是允许的 EQUIVALENCE 成员

en: Derived type declaration with FINAL at %C must be in the specification part of a MODULE
zh_CN: %C处带有 FINAL 的派生类型声明必须在 MODULE 的规格说明部分内

en: Derived type definition of '%s' at %C has already been defined
zh_CN: %2$C处的派生类型‘%1$s’定义已经被定义

en: Derived type name '%s' at %C already has a basic type of %s
zh_CN: %2$C处的派生类型名“%1$s”已经有一个基本类型 %3$s

en: Derived type variable '%s' at %L cannot have ALLOCATABLE components to be an EQUIVALENCE object
zh_CN: %2$L处的派生类型变量‘%1$s’必须没有 ALLOCATABLE 组件方能成为一个 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Derived type variable '%s' at %L must have SEQUENCE attribute to be an EQUIVALENCE object
zh_CN: %2$L处的派生类型变量‘%1$s’必须有 SEQUENCE 属性方能成为 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Derived type variable '%s' at %L with default initialization cannot be in EQUIVALENCE with a variable in COMMON
zh_CN: %2$L处的默认初始化的派生类型变量‘%1$s’不能成为 EQUIVALENCE 对象，因为它在 COMMON 中有变量

en: Derived type variable '%s' at %L with pointer component(s) cannot be an EQUIVALENCE object
zh_CN: %2$L处的带指针组件的派生类型变量‘%1$s’不能成为一个 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Derived type variable '%s' in COMMON at %L has an ultimate component that is allocatable
zh_CN: %2$L处 COMMON 中的派生类型变量‘%1$s’有一个可分配的最终组件

en: Derived type variable '%s' in COMMON at %L has neither the SEQUENCE nor the BIND(C) attribute
zh_CN: %2$L处 COMMON 中的派生类型变量‘%1$s’既没有 SEQUENCE 也没有 BIND(C) 属性

en: Derived type variable '%s' in COMMON at %L may not have default initializer
zh_CN: %2$L处 COMMON 中的派生类型变量‘%1$s’不能有默认的初始值设定

en: Derived-type '%s' declared at %L must be ABSTRACT because '%s' is DEFERRED and not overridden
zh_CN: %2$L处声明的派生类型‘%1$s’必须是 ABSTRACT，因为‘%3$s’是 DEFERRED 且没有被覆盖

en: Derived-type '%s' with BIND(C) must not have a CONTAINS section at %C
zh_CN: 带 BIND(C) 的派生类‘%s’在%C处不能有 CONTAINS 节

en: Derived-type '%s' with SEQUENCE must not have a CONTAINS section at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处带有 SEQUENCE 派生类型‘%1$s’不能有 CONTAINS 节

en: Determine which dependences between insns are considered costly
zh_CN: 指定指令间的哪些依赖关系将被认为是有开销的

en: Different CHARACTER lengths (%d/%d) in array constructor at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处数组构造函数中不同 CHARACTER 长度(%1$d/%2$d)

en: Different CHARACTER lengths (%ld/%ld) in array constructor
zh_CN: 数组构造函数中 CHARACTER 长度不同(%ld/%ld)

en: Different kind type parameters in pointer assignment at %L
zh_CN: %L处指针赋值时参数种别类型不同

en: Different ranks in pointer assignment at %L
zh_CN: %L处指针赋值时秩不同

en: Different shape for %s at %L on dimension %d (%d and %d)
zh_CN: %2$L处 %1$s 在第 %3$d 维上外形不同(%4$d 和 %5$d)

en: Different shape for arguments '%s' and '%s' at %L for intrinsic 'dot_product'
zh_CN: %3$L处点乘内建函数的参数‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’外形不相同

en: Different shape on dimension 1 for arguments '%s' and '%s' at %L for intrinsic matmul
zh_CN: %3$L处矩阵乘法的两个参数‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’第一维的外形不相同

en: Different shape on dimension 2 for argument '%s' and dimension 1 for argument '%s' at %L for intrinsic matmul
zh_CN: 用作%3$L处矩阵乘法参数的‘%1$s’的第二维和‘%2$s’的第一维的外形不相同

en: Different types in pointer assignment at %L; attempted assignment of %s to %s
zh_CN: %L处指针赋值时类型不同；试图将 %s 赋值给 %s

en: Dimensions specified for %s at %L after its initialisation
zh_CN: %2$L处在初始化后为 %1$s 指定了维数

en: Disable FP regs
zh_CN: 禁用浮点寄存器

en: Disable all optional instructions
zh_CN: 禁用所有可选指令

en: Disable bcnz instruction
zh_CN: 禁用 bcnz 指令

en: Disable floating point optimizations that ignore the IEEE signedness of zero
zh_CN: 禁用忽略 IEEE 中零的符号的浮点优化

en: Disable hardware floating point
zh_CN: 禁用硬件浮点单元

en: Disable indexed addressing
zh_CN: 禁用变址寻址

en: Disable optimizations observable by IEEE signaling NaNs
zh_CN: 禁用为 IEEE NaN 可见的优化

en: Disable optimizations that assume default FP rounding behavior
zh_CN: 禁用假定默认浮点舍入行为的优化

en: Disable preprocessing
zh_CN: 禁用预处理

en: Disable space regs
zh_CN: 禁用空间寄存器

en: Disable the use of RX FPU instructions.
zh_CN: 禁用 RX FPU 指令。

en: Disallow direct calls to global functions
zh_CN: 不允许直接调用全局函数

en: Disallow more than `msched-max-memory-insns' in instruction group. Otherwise, limit is `soft' (prefer non-memory operations when limit is reached)
zh_CN: 一个指令组中至多有‘msched-max-memory-insns’条指令。否则，限定值是`软的' (当达到限定值时优先选择非内存操作)

en: Discard unused virtual functions
zh_CN: 抛弃未使用的虚函数

en: Discover pure and const functions
zh_CN: 发现纯函数和常函数

en: Discover readonly and non addressable static variables
zh_CN: 发现只读和不可寻址静态变量

en: Display compile time statistics
zh_CN: 显示编译时间统计

en: Display contents of a class file in readable form.
zh_CN: 以易读的形式显示一个类文件中的内容。

en: Display statistics accumulated during compilation
zh_CN: 显示编译过程中累计的统计数字

en: Display the code tree after parsing
zh_CN: 解析后显示代码树

en: Display the compiler's version
zh_CN: 显示编译器版本

en: Display this information
zh_CN: 显示此信息

en: Division by zero at %L
zh_CN: %L处被零除

en: Division by zero converting %s to %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处从 %1$s 转换到 %2$s 时被零除

en: Division strategy, one of: call, call2, fp, inv, inv:minlat, inv20u, inv20l, inv:call, inv:call2, inv:fp, call-div1, call-fp, call-table
zh_CN: 除法策略，可以是以下之一：call、call2、fp、inv、inv:minlat、inv20u、inv20l、inv:call、inv:call2、inv:fp、call-div1、call-fp 或 call-table

en: Do not assume GAS
zh_CN: 不假定 GAS

en: Do not assume a large TLS segment
zh_CN: 不假定大的 TLS 段

en: Do not assume that standard C libraries and "main" exist
zh_CN: 不假定标准 C 库和“main”存在

en: Do not disable space regs
zh_CN: 不禁用空间寄存器

en: Do not discard comments
zh_CN: 不丢弃注释

en: Do not discard comments in macro expansions
zh_CN: 展开宏时不丢弃注释

en: Do not display functions compiled or elapsed time
zh_CN: 不显示编译的函数或逝去的时间

en: Do not emit addressing modes with side-effect assignment
zh_CN: 不使用附带赋值作用的寻址模式

en: Do not emit complex integer constants to read-only memory
zh_CN: 不将复整常数存至只读内存

en: Do not emit function prologue or epilogue
zh_CN: 不生成函数前言和尾声

en: Do not generate #line directives
zh_CN: 不生成 #line 指令

en: Do not generate .size directives
zh_CN: 不生成 .size 伪指令

en: Do not generate a single exit point for each function
zh_CN: 不为每个函数生成单一的退出点

en: Do not generate load/store with update instructions
zh_CN: 不生成带更新的加载/存储指令

en: Do not inline integer division
zh_CN: 不内联整数除法

en: Do not inline square root
zh_CN: 不内联平方根函数

en: Do not load the PIC register in function prologues
zh_CN: 不在函数前言中加载 PIC 寄存器

en: Do not mark ABI switches in e_flags
zh_CN: 不在 e_flags 中标记 ABI 开关

en: Do not perform optimizations increasing noticeably stack usage
zh_CN: 不进行可能导致堆栈使用明显增长的优化

en: Do not place floating point constants in TOC
zh_CN: 不在 TOC 中存放浮点常量

en: Do not place symbol+offset constants in TOC
zh_CN: 不在 TOC 中存放符号+偏移量常量

en: Do not predefine system-specific and GCC-specific macros
zh_CN: 不预定义系统或 GCC 特定的宏

en: Do not pretend that branches are expensive
zh_CN: 不假定跳转很耗时

en: Do not provide a default start-address 0x100 of the program
zh_CN: 不为程序提供默认的起始地址 0x100

en: Do not put uninitialized globals in the common section
zh_CN: 不将未初始化的全局数据放在公共节中

en: Do not search standard system include directories (those specified with -isystem will still be used)
zh_CN: 不搜索标准系统头文件目录(但仍将使用由 -isystem 指定的目录)

en: Do not search standard system include directories for C++
zh_CN: 不搜索 C++ 标准系统头文件目录

en: Do not specify both -march=... and -mcpu=...
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 -march=... 和 -mcpu=...

en: Do not support SSE4.1 and SSE4.2 built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 不支持 SSE4.1 和 SSE4.2 内建函数及代码生成

en: Do not suppress C++ class debug information.
zh_CN: 保留 C++ 类调试信息。

en: Do not suppress warnings from system headers
zh_CN: 不抑制系统头文件中的警告

en: Do not treat local variables and COMMON blocks as if they were named in SAVE statements
zh_CN: 不把局部变量 和 COMMON 块如它们在 SAVE 语句中被命名那样来处理

en: Do not tune code and read-only data alignment
zh_CN: 不调整代码和只读数据对齐

en: Do not tune stack alignment
zh_CN: 不调整堆栈对齐

en: Do not tune writable data alignment
zh_CN: 不调整可写数据对齐

en: Do not use MDMX instructions
zh_CN: 不使用 MDMX 指令

en: Do not use MIPS-3D instructions
zh_CN: 不使用 MIPS-3D 指令

en: Do not use POWER instruction set
zh_CN: 不使用 POWER 指令集

en: Do not use PowerPC instruction set
zh_CN: 不使用 PowerPC 指令集

en: Do not use VAX fp
zh_CN: 不使用 VAX 浮点单元

en: Do not use a cache-flushing function before calling stack trampolines
zh_CN: 在调用堆栈蹦床前不清洗缓存

en: Do not use addresses that allocate global registers
zh_CN: 不使用分配全局寄存器的地址

en: Do not use condition codes from normal instructions
zh_CN: 不使用一般指令中的条件码

en: Do not use direct addressing mode for soft registers
zh_CN: 不为软寄存器使用直接寻址

en: Do not use hardware FP
zh_CN: 不使用硬件浮点单元

en: Do not use hardware floating point
zh_CN: 不使用硬件浮点单元

en: Do not use hardware fp
zh_CN: 不使用硬件浮点单元

en: Do not use hardware quad fp instructions
zh_CN: 不使用硬件四浮点指令

en: Do not use inline patterns for copying memory
zh_CN: 不使用内联样式来复制内存

en: Do not use push to store function arguments
zh_CN: 不使用 push 指令保存函数参数

en: Do not use the bit-field instructions
zh_CN: 不使用位段指令

en: Do not use the callt instruction
zh_CN: 不使用 callt 指令

en: Do not use unaligned memory references
zh_CN: 不使用未对齐的内存引用

en: Do not warn about using "long long" when -pedantic
zh_CN: 当使用 -pedantic 时不对“long long”给出警告

en: Do not warn about using variadic macros when -pedantic
zh_CN: 指定 -pedantic 时不为可变参数宏给出警告

en: Do optimistic coalescing.
zh_CN: 启用乐观的接合。

en: Do stack checking using bounds in L1 scratch memory
zh_CN: 使用 L1 草稿内存中的边界做堆栈检查

en: Do the full register move optimization pass
zh_CN: 进行全寄存器传送优化

en: Does nothing.  Preserved for backward compatibility.
zh_CN: 不起作用。为向前兼容保留的选项。

en: Does nothing. Preserved for backward compatibility.
zh_CN: 不起作用。为向前兼容保留的选项。

en: Don't align items in code or data
zh_CN: 不在代码或数据中对齐条目

en: Don't allocate floats and doubles in extended-precision registers
zh_CN: 不将单精度和双精度浮点数分配到扩展精度的寄存器中

en: Don't call any cache flush functions
zh_CN: 不调用任何清空缓存的函数

en: Don't call any cache flush trap
zh_CN: 不调用任何清空缓存的陷阱

en: Don't emit DWARF additions beyond selected version
zh_CN: 不生成较所选版本更先进的 DWARF 附加信息

en: Don't generate checks for control speculation in selective scheduling
zh_CN: 在选择性调度中不为控制投机生成检查

en: Don't generate privileged-mode only code; implies -mno-inline-ic_invalidate if the inline code would not work in user mode.
zh_CN: 不生成仅特权模式的代码；如果在用户模式中内联代码不工作则包含 -mno-inline-ic_invalidate。

en: Don't optimize block moves
zh_CN: 不优化块移动

en: Don't use P-mnemonics for branches
zh_CN: 不为分支使用 P 助记符

en: Don't warn about uses of Microsoft extensions
zh_CN: 使用微软扩展时不给出警告

en: Double CLASS IS block in SELECT TYPE statement at %L
zh_CN: %L处 SELECT TYPE 语句中有双重的 CLASS IS 块

en: Double-precision floating point unit
zh_CN: 双精度浮点单元

en: Downgrade conformance errors to warnings
zh_CN: 将兼容性错误降格为警告

en: Driving:
zh_CN: 驱动：

en: Dummy '%s' at %L cannot have an initializer
zh_CN: 哑元‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: Dummy argument '%s' at %L cannot be INTENT(OUT)
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’虚参不能是 INTENT(OUT)

en: Dummy argument '%s' at %L cannot be OPTIONAL
zh_CN: %2$L处的虚参‘%1$s’不能是 OPTIONAL

en: Dummy argument '%s' at %L was declared INTENT(OUT) but was not set
zh_CN: %2$L处的虚参‘%1$s’被声明为 INTENT(OUT)，但没有设置

en: Dummy argument '%s' not allowed in expression at %L
zh_CN: 虚参‘%s’不能出现在%L处的表达式中

en: Dummy argument '%s' of '%s' at %L should be named '%s' as to match the corresponding argument of the overridden procedure
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的虚参‘%1$s’应该命名为‘%4$s’以匹配被覆盖过程的相应参数

en: Dummy procedure '%s' at %C cannot have a generic interface
zh_CN: 哑过程‘%s’在%C处不能有泛型接口

en: Dummy procedure '%s' not allowed in elemental procedure '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处哑过程‘%1$s’不能出现在基本过程‘%2$s’中

en: Dummy procedure '%s' of PURE procedure at %L must also be PURE
zh_CN: %2$L处 PURE 过程的哑过程‘%1$s’必须也是 PURE

en: Dummy procedure at %C may not have BIND(C) attribute with NAME
zh_CN: %C处的哑过程不能有带有 NAME 的 BIND(C) 属性

en: Dummy procedure at %L not allowed in ELEMENTAL procedure
zh_CN: %L处的哑过程不允许出现在 ELEMENTAL 过程中

en: Dump a core file when a runtime error occurs
zh_CN: 遇到运行时错误时转储核心文件

en: Dump declarations to a .decl file
zh_CN: 将声明转储到一个 .decl 文件中

en: Duplicate %s attribute at %L
zh_CN: 重复的 %s 属性，位于 %L

en: Duplicate %s attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: 重复的 %s 属性在%L处被指定

en: Duplicate %s label specification at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处重复的 %1$s 标号规格

en: Duplicate %s specification at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处重复的 %1$s 规格

en: Duplicate ASYNCHRONOUS attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处指定了重复的 ASYNCHRONOUS 属性

en: Duplicate BIND attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处指定了重复的 BIND 属性

en: Duplicate DEFERRED at %C
zh_CN: %C处重复的 DEFERRED 语句

en: Duplicate ELSE statements at %L and %C
zh_CN: %L 和%C处重复的 ELSE 语句

en: Duplicate EXTENDS attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处指定了重复的 EXTENDS 属性

en: Duplicate IMPLICIT NONE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 IMPLICIT NONE 语句重复

en: Duplicate NML specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处重复的 NML 规格

en: Duplicate NON_OVERRIDABLE at %C
zh_CN: %C处 NON_OVERRIDABLE 重复

en: Duplicate POINTER attribute at %C
zh_CN: %C处 POINTER 属性重复

en: Duplicate PRIVATE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处重复的 PRIVATE 语句

en: Duplicate PROTECTED attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处指定了重复的 PROTECTED 属性

en: Duplicate SAVE attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: %L 指定了重复的 SAVE 属性

en: Duplicate SEQUENCE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处重复的 SEQUENCE 语句

en: Duplicate UNIT specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处重复的 UNIT 规格

en: Duplicate VALUE attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处指定了重复的 VALUE 属性

en: Duplicate VOLATILE attribute specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处指定了重复的 VOLATILE 属性

en: Duplicate access-specifier at %C
zh_CN: %C处重复访问限定符

en: Duplicate array spec for Cray pointee at %C
zh_CN: %C处 Cray 指针重复指定了数组

en: Duplicate construct label '%s' at %C
zh_CN: 重复的构造标号‘%s’出现在%C处

en: Duplicate format specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处重复的格式规格

en: Duplicate statement label %d at %L and %L
zh_CN: 重复的语句标号 %d 出现在 %L 和%L处

en: Duplicate symbol '%s' in formal argument list at %C
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在%C处的形参列表中重复出现

en: Dynamically allocate cc registers
zh_CN: 动态分配 cc 寄存器

en: E specifier not allowed with g0 descriptor
zh_CN: g0 描述符不允许有 E 限定符

en: E500 and FPRs not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 E500 和 FPR

en: EH landing pad label
zh_CN: EH 着陆场标号

en: ELEMENTAL function '%s' at %L must have a scalar result
zh_CN: %2$L处 ELEMENTAL 函数‘%1$s’必须有一个标量返回值

en: ELEMENTAL non-INTRINSIC procedure '%s' is not allowed as an actual argument at %L
zh_CN: ELEMENTAL 非 INTRINSIC 过程‘%s’不允许在%L处作为实际参数

en: ELF library is older than that used when building GCC
zh_CN: ELF 库比构建 GCC 时所使用的还要旧

en: ELSE IF statement at %C cannot follow ELSE statement at %L
zh_CN: %C处的 ELSE IF 语句不能出现在%L处的 ELSE 语句之后

en: ELSEWHERE statement at %C follows previous unmasked ELSEWHERE
zh_CN: %C处的 ELSEWHERE 语句出现在未屏蔽的 ELSEWHERE 之后

en: ELSEWHERE statement at %C not enclosed in WHERE block
zh_CN: %C处的 ELSEWHERE 语句不在 WHERE 块中

en: END tag at %C not allowed in output statement
zh_CN: %C处的 END 标记不允许出现在输出语句中

en: END tag label %d at %L not defined
zh_CN: END 标号 %d 在%L处未定义

en: ENTRY '%s' at %L cannot be called recursively, as function '%s' is not RECURSIVE
zh_CN: %2$L处 ENTRY‘%1$s’不能递归调用，因为函数‘%3$s’并非 RECURSIVE

en: ENTRY '%s' at %L cannot be called recursively, as subroutine '%s' is not RECURSIVE
zh_CN: %2$L处 ENTRY‘%1$s’不能被递归调用，因为子进程‘%3$s’并非 RECURSIVE

en: ENTRY '%s' at %L has no IMPLICIT type
zh_CN: %2$L处的 ENTRY‘%1$s’没有隐式类型

en: ENTRY result %s can't be a POINTER in FUNCTION %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处函数 %2$s 中入口返回值 %1$s 不能是一个指针

en: ENTRY result %s can't be an array in FUNCTION %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处函数 %2$s 中入口返回值 %1$s 不能是一个数组

en: ENTRY result %s can't be of type %s in FUNCTION %s at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处函数 %2$s 中入口返回值 %1$s 不能具有 %3$s 具型

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear in a contained procedure
zh_CN: %C处 ENTRY 语句不能出现在被包含的过程中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a BLOCK DATA
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 BLOCK DATA 中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a DERIVED TYPE block
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 DERIVED TYPE 块中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a DO block
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 DO 块中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a FORALL block
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 FORALL 块中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a MODULE
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 MODULE 中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a PROGRAM
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 PROGRAM 中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a SELECT block
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 SELECT 块中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a WHERE block
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 WHERE 块中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within a contained subprogram
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在嵌套的子程序中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within an IF-THEN block
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 IF-THEN 块中

en: ENTRY statement at %C cannot appear within an INTERFACE
zh_CN: %C处的 ENTRY 语句不能出现在 INTERFACE 中

en: ENTRY_BLOCK has IL associated with it
zh_CN: ENTRY_BLOCK 有与之关联的 IL

en: ENUM declaration at %C has no ENUMERATORS
zh_CN: %C处的 ENUM 声明没有 ENUMERATORS

en: ENUM definition statement expected before %C
zh_CN: %C 前需要 ENUM 定义语句

en: ENUMERATOR %L not initialized with integer expression
zh_CN: ENUMERATOR %L没有用整数表达式初始化

en: EOR tag label %d at %L not defined
zh_CN: EOR 标号 %d 在%L处未定义

en: EQUIVALENCE at %C requires two or more objects
zh_CN: %C处的 EQUIVALENCE 需要两个或更多的对象

en: ERR tag label %d at %L not defined
zh_CN: ERR 标号 %d 在%L处未定义

en: ERRMSG at %L is useless without a STAT tag
zh_CN: %L处的 ERRMSG 没有 STAT 标记所以不起作用

en: ESA/390 architecture
zh_CN: ESA/390 结构

en: EXIT statement at %C terminating !$OMP DO loop
zh_CN: %C处的 EXIT 语句终结了 !$OMP DO 循环

en: EXIT_BLOCK has IL associated with it
zh_CN: EXIT_BLOCK 有与之关联的 IL

en: EXTERNAL attribute conflicts with FUNCTION attribute in '%s' at %L
zh_CN: EXTERNAL 属性与在%2$L处‘%1$s’中的 FUNCTION 属性冲突

en: Either all or none of the objects in the EQUIVALENCE set at %L shall have the PROTECTED attribute
zh_CN: %L处 EQUIVALENCE 集中的对象必须都带有或者都不带有 PROTECTED 属性

en: Element in %s array constructor at %L is %s
zh_CN: %s 数组构造中的元素在%L处是 %s

en: Element of assumed-shaped array passed to dummy argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处假定外形的数组的元素传递给虚参‘%1$s’

en: Embedded space in NAME= specifier at %C
zh_CN: %C处 NAME= 限定符中嵌入了空白

en: Emit 16-bit relocations to the small data areas
zh_CN: 为小数据区域生成 16 位重定位信息

en: Emit 32-bit relocations to the small data areas
zh_CN: 为小数据区域生成 32 位重定位信息

en: Emit DWARF additions beyond selected version
zh_CN: 生成较所选版本更先进的 DWARF 附加信息

en: Emit IEEE-conformant code, without inexact exceptions
zh_CN: 生成符合 IEEE 的代码，不产生不精确的异常

en: Emit call graph information
zh_CN: 生成调用图信息

en: Emit cmpeqdi_t pattern even when -mcbranchdi is in effect.
zh_CN: 生成 cmpeqdi_t 样式，即使 -mcbranchdi 起作用。

en: Emit code for the byte/word ISA extension
zh_CN: 为字节/字指令架构扩展生成代码

en: Emit code for the counting ISA extension
zh_CN: 为计数指令架构扩展生成代码

en: Emit code for the fp move and sqrt ISA extension
zh_CN: 为浮点转移和平方根指令架构扩展生成代码

en: Emit code for the motion video ISA extension
zh_CN: 为动态影像指令架构扩展生成代码

en: Emit code using explicit relocation directives
zh_CN: 生成使用显式重定位指示的指令

en: Emit common-like symbols as weak symbols
zh_CN: 将公共符号视作弱符号

en: Emit cross referencing information
zh_CN: 生成交叉引用信息

en: Emit direct branches to local functions
zh_CN: 为局部函数生成直接分支

en: Emit errors when run-time relocations are generated
zh_CN: 生成运行时重定位时给出错误

en: Emit extra code in the function prologue in order to trap if the stack size exceeds the given limit
zh_CN: 在函数前言中生成额外代码以捕获堆栈大小越限

en: Emit function-calls using global offset table when generating PIC
zh_CN: 生成 PIC 时使用全局偏移表进行函数调用

en: Emit implicit instantiations of inline templates
zh_CN: 允许内联模板隐式实例化

en: Emit implicit instantiations of templates
zh_CN: 允许模板隐式实例化

en: Emit indirect branches to local functions
zh_CN: 为局部函数生成间接分支

en: Emit long load/store sequences
zh_CN: 生成长读/写序列

en: Emit rdval instead of rduniq for thread pointer
zh_CN: 使用 rdval 而非 rduniq 来得到线程指针

en: Emit static const variables even if they are not used
zh_CN: 保留未用到的静态常量

en: Emit stop bits before and after volatile extended asms
zh_CN: 在 volatile 扩展汇编块前后加上停止位

en: Emit verbose debug information in assembly code
zh_CN: 在汇编代码中生成详细的调试信息

en: Emit warnings when run-time relocations are generated
zh_CN: 生成运行时重定位时给出警告

en: Empty FINAL at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 FINAL 为空

en: Empty IMPLICIT statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 IMPLICIT 语句为空

en: Empty array constructor at %C is not allowed
zh_CN: %C处的空数组构造不被允许

en: Empty set of digits in BOZ constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处 BOZ 常量中的数字符集合为空

en: Enable 32-bit divide instructions
zh_CN: 启用 32 位除法指令

en: Enable 32-bit multiply instructions
zh_CN: 启用 32 位乘法指令

en: Enable CFI tables via GAS assembler directives.
zh_CN: 用 GAS 汇编指示来启用 CFI 表

en: Enable Dwarf 2 line debug info via GNU as
zh_CN: 启用经由 GNU as 的 Dwarf 2 行调试信息

en: Enable Full Redundancy Elimination (FRE) on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的完全冗余消除(FRE)

en: Enable Function Descriptor PIC mode
zh_CN: 启用函数描述符 PIC 模式

en: Enable Graphite Identity transformation
zh_CN: 启用 Graphite 身份转换

en: Enable ID based shared library
zh_CN: 启用基于 ID 的共享库

en: Enable IVC2 scheduling
zh_CN: 启用 IVC2 调度

en: Enable Loop Blocking transformation
zh_CN: 启用循环分块转换

en: Enable Loop Interchange transformation
zh_CN: 启用循环交换转换

en: Enable Loop Strip Mining transformation
zh_CN: 启用循环条带开采转换

en: Enable MeP Coprocessor
zh_CN: 启用 MeP 协处理器

en: Enable MeP Coprocessor with 32-bit registers
zh_CN: 启用带有 32 位寄存器的 MeP 协处理器

en: Enable MeP Coprocessor with 64-bit registers
zh_CN: 启用带有 64 位寄存器的 MeP 协处理器

en: Enable Objective-C exception and synchronization syntax
zh_CN: 启用 Objective-C 异常和同步语法

en: Enable Objective-C setjmp exception handling runtime
zh_CN: 启用 Objective-C setjmp 异常处理运行时

en: Enable OpenMP (implies -frecursive in Fortran)
zh_CN: 启用 OpenMP(对 Fortran 而言也同时设定 -frecursive)

en: Enable PIC support for building libraries
zh_CN: 启用对库的 PIC 支持

en: Enable SH5 cut2 workaround
zh_CN: 启用 SH5 cut2 变通

en: Enable SSA code sinking on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的 SSA 代码下沉优化

en: Enable SSA dead code elimination optimization on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的 SSA 死代码消除优化

en: Enable SSA-CCP optimization on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的 SSA-CCP 优化

en: Enable SSA-PRE optimization on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的 SSA-PRE 优化

en: Enable TPF-OS tracing code
zh_CN: 启用 TPF-OS 追踪代码

en: Enable absolute difference instructions
zh_CN: 启用绝对差指令

en: Enable alignment of COMMON blocks
zh_CN: 对齐 COMMON 块

en: Enable all -Wunused- warnings
zh_CN: 启用所有关于“XX未使用”的警告

en: Enable all optional instructions
zh_CN: 启用所有可选指令

en: Enable an RTL peephole pass before sched2
zh_CN: 在 sched2 前进行一趟 RTL 窥孔优化

en: Enable assignability checks for stores into object arrays
zh_CN: 存储到对象数组时进行可赋值性检查

en: Enable automatic generation of fused floating point multiply-add instructions
zh_CN: 自动生成融和浮点乘加指令

en: Enable automatic parallelization of loops
zh_CN: 启用循环的自动并行化

en: Enable automatic template instantiation
zh_CN: 启用模板自动实例化

en: Enable average instructions
zh_CN: 启用均值指令

en: Enable backend debugging
zh_CN: 启用后端调试

en: Enable barrel shift instructions
zh_CN: 启用桶型移位指令

en: Enable basic block vectorization (SLP) on trees
zh_CN: 在树上进行基本块向量化(SLP)

en: Enable basic program profiling code
zh_CN: 启用基本程序取样代码

en: Enable bit manipulation instructions
zh_CN: 启用位操作指令

en: Enable cbranchdi4 pattern
zh_CN: 启用 cbranchdi4 样式

en: Enable clip instructions
zh_CN: 启用 clip 指令

en: Enable common options for generating profile info for profile feedback directed optimizations
zh_CN: 启用一些公共选项来生成样本文件，以便进行基于取样的优化

en: Enable common options for generating profile info for profile feedback directed optimizations, and set -fprofile-dir=
zh_CN: 启用生成取样信息的公共选项以支持基于取样反馈的优化，同时设置 -fprofile-dir=

en: Enable common options for performing profile feedback directed optimizations
zh_CN: 启用一些公共选项以进行基于取样的优化

en: Enable common options for performing profile feedback directed optimizations, and set -fprofile-dir=
zh_CN: 启用公共选项以进行基于取样反馈的优化，同时设置 -fprofile-dir=

en: Enable conditional dead code elimination for builtin calls
zh_CN: 为内建函数启用有条件的死代码消除优化

en: Enable conditional execution other than moves/scc
zh_CN: 启用条件执行而非 moves/scc

en: Enable conditional moves
zh_CN: 启用条件转移

en: Enable copy propagation of scalar-evolution information.
zh_CN: 为标量演化信息进行复写传递。

en: Enable copy propagation on trees
zh_CN: 在树级别进行复写传递

en: Enable correction of flow inconsistent profile data input
zh_CN: 启用对流不一致取样数据输入的修正

en: Enable dead store elimination
zh_CN: 删除死存储

en: Enable debug output to be generated.
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Enable decimal floating point hardware support
zh_CN: 启用硬件十进制浮点支持

en: Enable divide and modulus instructions
zh_CN: 启用除法和求余指令

en: Enable dominator optimizations
zh_CN: 启用主导优化

en: Enable earlier placing stop bits for better scheduling
zh_CN: 及早放置停止位，以取得更好的调度效果

en: Enable exception handling
zh_CN: 启用异常处理

en: Enable forward propagation on trees
zh_CN: 在树级别进行前向复写传递

en: Enable function profiling
zh_CN: 启用函数取样

en: Enable fused multiply/add and multiply/subtract FP instructions
zh_CN: 启用融合的乘加和乘减浮点指令

en: Enable fused multiply/add and multiply/subtract instructions
zh_CN: 启用融合的乘加和乘减指令

en: Enable fused multiply/add instructions
zh_CN: 启用融合的乘加指令

en: Enable garbage collection (GC) in Objective-C/Objective-C++ programs
zh_CN: 在 Objective-C/Objective-C++ 程序中启用垃圾收集

en: Enable guessing of branch probabilities
zh_CN: 启用分支概率猜测

en: Enable hardware floating point
zh_CN: 启用硬件浮点单元

en: Enable hoisting loads from conditional pointers.
zh_CN: 为条件指针外提内存读取操作。

en: Enable in and out of Graphite representation
zh_CN: 启用 Graphite 表示的输入输出

en: Enable inlining of PLT in function calls
zh_CN: 为函数调用启用 PLT 的内联

en: Enable label alignment optimizations
zh_CN: 启用标号对齐优化

en: Enable leading zero instructions
zh_CN: 启用前导零指令

en: Enable linear loop transforms on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的线性循环变换

en: Enable link-time optimization.
zh_CN: 启用链接时优化。

en: Enable linker optimizations
zh_CN: 启用链接器优化

en: Enable linker relaxation.
zh_CN: 使用更短的地址引用。

en: Enable linker relaxations
zh_CN: 启用链接器松弛

en: Enable linker relaxing
zh_CN: 启用链接器松弛

en: Enable loop distribution on trees
zh_CN: 在树上进行循环分配

en: Enable loop header copying on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的循环不变量转移

en: Enable loop invariant motion on trees
zh_CN: 启用树上的循环不变量转移

en: Enable loop optimizations on tree level
zh_CN: 在树级别进行循环优化

en: Enable loop vectorization on trees
zh_CN: 在树上进行循环向量化

en: Enable loop versioning when doing loop vectorization on trees
zh_CN: 在树上进行循环向量化时启用多版本循环

en: Enable machine specific peephole optimizations
zh_CN: 启用机器相关的窥孔优化

en: Enable min/max instructions
zh_CN: 启用最小/最大值指令

en: Enable most warning messages
zh_CN: 启用大部分警告信息

en: Enable multicore support
zh_CN: 启用多核支持

en: Enable multiply instructions
zh_CN: 启用乘法指令

en: Enable nested conditional execution optimizations
zh_CN: 启用对嵌套条件执行的优化

en: Enable optimization of static class initialization code
zh_CN: 启用静态类初始代码优化

en: Enable optimizing &&/|| in conditional execution
zh_CN: 启用对条件执行 && 或 || 的优化

en: Enable optional diagnostics
zh_CN: 启动可选的诊断信息

en: Enable partitioned link-time optimization.
zh_CN: 启用分拆链接器优化

en: Enable preprocessing
zh_CN: 启用预处理

en: Enable range checking during compilation
zh_CN: 启用编译时范围检查

en: Enable reassociation on tree level
zh_CN: 在树级别进行重结合

en: Enable register pressure sensitive insn scheduling
zh_CN: 启用对寄存器压力敏感的指令调度

en: Enable saturation instructions
zh_CN: 启用饱和指令

en: Enable scheduling across basic blocks
zh_CN: 启用基本块间的调度

en: Enable separate data segment
zh_CN: 启用分离的数据段

en: Enable setting GPRs to the result of comparisons
zh_CN: 启用将通用寄存器设为比较结果

en: Enable sign extend instructions
zh_CN: 启用符号扩展指令

en: Enable stack probing
zh_CN: 启用堆栈探测

en: Enable strict 32-bit psABI struct return checking.
zh_CN: 启用严格的 32 位 psABI 结构返回检查

en: Enable support for huge objects
zh_CN: 启用对巨型对象的支持

en: Enable the critical path heuristic in the scheduler
zh_CN: 为调度器启用关键路径启发式发现

en: Enable the dependent count heuristic in the scheduler
zh_CN: 为调度器启用依赖计数启发式发现

en: Enable the group heuristic in the scheduler
zh_CN: 在调度器中启用组启发

en: Enable the last instruction heuristic in the scheduler
zh_CN: 为调度器启用最近指令启发式发现

en: Enable the normal mode
zh_CN: 启用正常模式

en: Enable the rank heuristic in the scheduler
zh_CN: 在调度器中启用秩启发

en: Enable the speculative instruction heuristic in the scheduler
zh_CN: 为调度器启用投机指令启发式发现

en: Enable the use of 64-bit floating point registers in fmov instructions.  See -mdalign if 64-bit alignment is required.
zh_CN: 在 fmov 指令中启用 64 位浮点寄存器。如需要 64 位对齐请参见 -mdalign。

en: Enable the use of RX FPU instructions.  This is the default.
zh_CN: 启用使用 RX FPU 指令。这是默认值。

en: Enable the use of the fused floating point multiply-accumulate operation
zh_CN: 启用对融合浮点乘加指令的使用

en: Enable the use of the indexed addressing mode for SHmedia32/SHcompact
zh_CN: 为 SHmedia32/SHcompact 启用变址寻址

en: Enable the use of the short load instructions
zh_CN: 启用对短加载指令的使用

en: Enable traditional preprocessing
zh_CN: 启用传统预处理

en: Enable unaligned load/store instruction
zh_CN: 启用不对齐的载入/存储指令

en: Enable use of GPREL for read-only data in FDPIC
zh_CN: 为在 FDPIC 中的只读数据启用 GPREL

en: Enable use of cost model in vectorization
zh_CN: 启用向量化开销模型

en: Enable use of sdata/scommon/sbss
zh_CN: 启用 sdata/scommon/sbss

en: Enable user-defined instructions
zh_CN: 启用用户自定义指令

en: Enable verbose output
zh_CN: 启用详细输出

en: Enable/Disable the traditional scheduling in loops that already passed modulo scheduling
zh_CN: 启用/禁用已经通过模调度的循环中的传统调度

en: Enabled ID based shared library
zh_CN: 启用基于 ID 的共享库

en: Enables a register move optimization
zh_CN: 启用寄存器传送优化

en: Encode SSE instructions with VEX prefix
zh_CN: 支持带 VEX 前缀的 SSE 指令

en: End expression in DO loop
zh_CN: DO 循环中结束表达式

en: End of nonblock DO statement at %C is interwoven with another DO loop
zh_CN: %C处结束的非块 DO 语句与另一个 DO 循环交错

en: End of nonblock DO statement at %C is within another block
zh_CN: %C处结束的非块 DO 语句在另一个块当中

en: End of search list.
zh_CN: 搜索列表结束。

en: Enforce class member access control semantics
zh_CN: 执行类成员访问控制语义

en: Enforce strict alignment
zh_CN: 强制严格对齐

en: Entity '%s' at %C is already present in the interface
zh_CN: %2$C处实体‘%1$s’已经出现在接口中

en: Entity with assumed character length at %L must be a dummy argument or a PARAMETER
zh_CN: %L处假定字符长度的实体必须是个虚参或是个 PARAMETER

en: Enumerator exceeds the C integer type at %C
zh_CN: %C处：枚举量超过 C 整数类型

en: Equivalence for '%s' does not match ordering of COMMON '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%1$s’的等价设置不匹配 COMMON ‘%2$s’的次序

en: Errmsg-variable '%s' at %L cannot be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: 错误信息变量‘%s’在%L处不能是 INTENT(IN)

en: Errmsg-variable at %L must be a scalar CHARACTER variable
zh_CN: %L处错误信息变量必须是一个标量 CHARACTER 变量

en: Errmsg-variable at %L shall not be %sd within the same %s statement
zh_CN: %1$L处的错误信息变量不能在同一 %3$s 语句中被 %2$s

en: Error converting PARAMETER constant in complex constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处在复数常量中转换 PARAMETER 常量时出错

en: Error converting integer
zh_CN: 转换整数时出错

en: Error count reached limit of %d.
zh_CN: 错误数量到达上限 %d。

en: Error writing module file '%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 写入模块文件‘%s’时出错：%s

en: Error writing modules file: %s
zh_CN: 写入模块文件时出错：%s

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Execution count is negative
zh_CN: 执行次数为负

en: Exit %d->%d not recorded
zh_CN: 退出 %d->%d 未被记录

en: Exit condition of DO WHILE loop at %L must be a scalar LOGICAL expression
zh_CN: %L处 DO WHILE 循环的退出条件必须是一个标量 LOGICAL 表达式

en: Exit on the first error occurred
zh_CN: 发现第一个错误时即退出

en: Expected ")" at %C
zh_CN: 在%C处需要“)”

en: Expected "," at %C
zh_CN: 在%C处需要“,”

en: Expected "," or end of statement at %C
zh_CN: 在%C处需要“,”或语句尾

en: Expected '(' at %C
zh_CN: 在%C处需要‘(’

en: Expected ',' at %C
zh_CN: 在%C处需要‘,’

en: Expected '::' after binding-attributes at %C
zh_CN: %C处绑定属性后需要‘::’

en: Expected '::' at %C
zh_CN: 在%C处需要‘::’

en: Expected '=>' at %C
zh_CN: %C 处需要“=>”

en: Expected 'END INTERFACE ASSIGNMENT (=)' at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要‘END INTERFACE ASSIGNMENT (=)’或语句尾

en: Expected :: in TYPE definition at %C
zh_CN: %C 在 TYPE 定义中需要 ::

en: Expected = sign in PARAMETER statement at %C
zh_CN: %C 在 PARAMETER 语句中需要 = 符号

en: Expected P edit descriptor
zh_CN: 需要 P 编辑描述符

en: Expected PARAMETER symbol in complex constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处复数常量中需要 PARAMETER 符号

en: Expected TYPE IS, CLASS IS or END SELECT statement following SELECT TYPE at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 SELECT TYPE 之后需要 TYPE IS、CLASS IS 或 END SELECT 语句

en: Expected a CASE or END SELECT statement following SELECT CASE at %C
zh_CN: %C处 SELECT CASE 之后需要 CASE 或 END SELECT 语句

en: Expected a PURE procedure for argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 参数‘%s’在%L处需要一个 PURE 过程

en: Expected a nameless interface at %C
zh_CN: %C 需要一个无名接口

en: Expected a procedure for argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 参数‘%s’在%L处需要一个过程

en: Expected a procedure pointer for argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 参数‘%s’在 %L 处需要一个过程指针

en: Expected a right parenthesis in expression at %C
zh_CN: %C处表达式中需要右括号

en: Expected a step value in iterator at %C
zh_CN: %C处的迭代子需要一个步进值

en: Expected access-specifier at %C
zh_CN: %C需要访问限定符

en: Expected alternate return label at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要替代的返回标号

en: Expected an initialization expression at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要一个初始化表达式

en: Expected another dimension in array declaration at %C
zh_CN: %C处数组声明需要另外一维

en: Expected argument list at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要实参列表

en: Expected array subscript at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要数组下标

en: Expected array subscript stride at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要数组下标间隔

en: Expected attribute bit name
zh_CN: 需要属性位名

en: Expected binding attribute at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要绑定属性

en: Expected binding name at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要绑定名

en: Expected binding target after '=>' at %C
zh_CN: %C处‘=>’之后需要绑定目标

en: Expected block name '%s' of SELECT construct at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处需要 SELECT 构造的块名‘%1$s’

en: Expected block name of '%s' in %s statement at %C
zh_CN: 需要块名‘%s’在‘%s’表达式中，于 %C

en: Expected bounds specification for '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’需要边界规格

en: Expected comma in I/O list at %C
zh_CN: %C处 I/O 列表中需要逗号

en: Expected component reference at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要组件引用

en: Expected exponent in expression at %C
zh_CN: %C处表达式中需要指数部分

en: Expected expression at %C in PARAMETER statement
zh_CN: %C 在 PARAMETER 语句中需要表达式

en: Expected expression in %s statement at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处需要 %1$s 语句

en: Expected expression in array specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处数组规格中需要表达式

en: Expected expression type
zh_CN: 需要表达式类型

en: Expected formal argument list in function definition at %C
zh_CN: 函数定义在%C处需要形参列表

en: Expected generic name or operator descriptor at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要泛型名或运算符描述子

en: Expected initialization expression at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要初始化表达式

en: Expected initialization expression in CASE at %C
zh_CN: %C处 CASE 中需要初始化表达式

en: Expected integer
zh_CN: 需要整数

en: Expected integer string
zh_CN: 需要整数字符串

en: Expected label '%s' for %s statement at %C
zh_CN: 需要标号‘%s’，为 %s 语句，于 %C

en: Expected left parenthesis
zh_CN: 需要左圆括号

en: Expected module procedure name at %C
zh_CN: %C处期待模块过程名

en: Expected name
zh_CN: 需要名字

en: Expected real string
zh_CN: 需要实数字符串

en: Expected right parenthesis
zh_CN: 需要右圆括号

en: Expected scalar initialization expression at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要标量初始化表达式

en: Expected specific binding name at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要特定的绑定名

en: Expected string
zh_CN: 需要字符串

en: Expected structure component name at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要结构组件名

en: Expected terminating name at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要结束名

en: Expected type-bound procedure or procedure pointer component at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要一个类型限定的过程或过程指针组件

en: Expected variable in READ statement at %C
zh_CN: %C READ 语句需要变量

en: Expected variable name at %C
zh_CN: 在%C处需要变量名

en: Expected variable name at %C in PARAMETER statement
zh_CN: %C处的 PARAMETER 语句需要变量名

en: Expecting %s statement at %C
zh_CN: 需要 %s 语句，于 %C

en: Expecting 'END INTERFACE %s' at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处需要‘END INTERFACE %1$s’

en: Expecting 'END INTERFACE OPERATOR (%s)' at %C
zh_CN: 需要‘END INTERFACE ASSIGNMENT (%s)’在%C处

en: Expecting 'END INTERFACE OPERATOR (.%s.)' at %C
zh_CN: 需要‘END INTERFACE ASSIGNMENT (.%s.)’在%C处

en: Expecting a comma in EQUIVALENCE at %C
zh_CN: %C处 EQUIVALENCE 中需要逗号

en: Expecting list of named entities at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要有名实体列表

en: Export functions even if they can be inlined
zh_CN: 导出被内联的函数

en: Expression at %L must be of INTEGER type, found %s
zh_CN: %L处的表达式必须具有 INTEGER 类型而不是 %s

en: Expression at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L处的表达式必须具有标量类型

en: Expression in CASE statement at %L must be of kind %d
zh_CN: %L 处 CASE 语句中的表达式种别必须为 %d

en: Expression in CASE statement at %L must be of type %s
zh_CN: %L处 CASE 语句中的表达式必须具有 %s 类型

en: Expression in CASE statement at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L处 CASE 语句中的表达式必须为标量

en: Extension: $ descriptor at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处的 $ 描述符

en: Extension: %s specifier in %s statement at %C has value '%s'
zh_CN: 扩展：为%3$C处 %2$s 语句中的 %1$s 指定了值‘%4$s’

en: Extension: BOZ constant at %C uses non-standard postfix syntax
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处的 BOZ 常量使用了非标准的后序语法。

en: Extension: BOZ literal at %L outside a DATA statement and outside INT/REAL/DBLE/CMPLX
zh_CN: 扩展：在 %L处的 BOZ 字面值在一个 DATA 语句之外并且也在 INT/REAL/DBLE/CMPLX 之外

en: Extension: BOZ literal at %L used to initialize non-integer variable '%s'
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处 BOZ 字面值被用来初始化非整数变量‘%s’

en: Extension: BYTE type at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处的 BYTE 类型

en: Extension: CONVERT tag at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处的 CONVERT 标记

en: Extension: Comma before i/o item list at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处 i/o 项目列表前的逗号

en: Extension: Conversion from %s to %s at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：从 %s 到 %s，位于 %L

en: Extension: Different type kinds at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处类型种别不同

en: Extension: Evaluation of nonstandard initialization expression at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处求非标量初始化表达式的值

en: Extension: Function %s at %L with entries returning variables of different string lengths
zh_CN: 扩展：%2$L处函数 %1$s 有返回不同字符串长度的变量的表项

en: Extension: Hexadecimal constant at %C uses non-standard syntax
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处的十六进制常量使用了非标准语法

en: Extension: Hollerith constant at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处的荷勒瑞斯常量

en: Extension: Missing comma at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处缺少逗号

en: Extension: Missing positive width after L descriptor at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处的 L 描述符后缺少正的宽度

en: Extension: Non-character in FORMAT tag at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处的 FORMAT 标记中有非字符

en: Extension: Old-style initialization at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处旧式的初始化

en: Extension: REAL array index at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%L处的 REAL 数组索引

en: Extension: RETURN statement in main program at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处 RETURN 语句出现在主程序中

en: Extension: Symbol '%s' is used before it is typed at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：%2$L处符号‘%1$s’在指定类型之前被使用

en: Extension: Tab character in format at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处格式中的制表符

en: Extension: Unary operator following arithmetic operator (use parentheses) at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处单目运算符出现在算术运算符之后

en: Extension: X descriptor requires leading space count at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：X 描述符在%L需要前导空格数量

en: Extension: argument list function at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处的参数列表函数

en: Extension: backslash character at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：%C处的反斜杠字符

en: Extension: initialization of common block variable '%s' in DATA statement at %C
zh_CN: 扩展：DATA 语句中对公共块变量‘%s’在%C处初始化

en: Extension: re-initialization of '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 扩展：‘%s’重初始化于 %L

en: External '%s' at %L cannot have an initializer
zh_CN: 外部‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: External IO UNIT cannot be an array at %L
zh_CN: %L处的外部 IO UNIT 不能是数组

en: External object '%s' at %L may not have an initializer
zh_CN: 外部对象‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: Externally visible inline clone
zh_CN: 外部可见的内联代码

en: FINAL declaration at %C must be inside CONTAINS
zh_CN: %C处的 FINAL 声明必须在 CONTAINS 内

en: FINAL declaration at %C must be inside a derived type CONTAINS section
zh_CN: %C处的 FINAL 声明必须在一个派生类型的 CONTAINS 节内

en: FINAL procedure '%s' at %L is not a SUBROUTINE
zh_CN: %2$L处 FINAL 过程‘%1$s’不是一个 SUBROUTINE

en: FINAL procedure '%s' declared at %L has the same rank (%d) as '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处声明的 FINAL 过程‘%1$s’有与‘%4$s’相同的秩(%3$d)

en: FINAL procedure at %L must have exactly one argument
zh_CN: %L处的 FINAL 过程有且只有一个参数

en: FORALL end expression at %L must be a scalar INTEGER
zh_CN: %L处 FORALL 结束表达式必须是一个标量整数

en: FORALL index '%s' may not appear in triplet specification at %L
zh_CN: FORALL 索引‘%s’不能出现在%L处的三元组规格说明中

en: FORALL index-name at %L must be a scalar INTEGER
zh_CN: %L处 FORALL 索引名必须是一个标量整数

en: FORALL mask clause at %L requires a LOGICAL expression
zh_CN: %L处的 FORMALL 掩码子句需要一个 LOGICAL 表达式

en: FORALL start expression at %L must be a scalar INTEGER
zh_CN: %L处 FORALL 起始表达式必须是一个标量整数

en: FORALL stride expression at %L cannot be zero
zh_CN: %L处 FORALL 间隔表达式不能是零

en: FORALL stride expression at %L must be a scalar %s
zh_CN: %L处 FORALL 间隔表达式必须是一个标量 %s

en: FORMAT label %d at %L not defined
zh_CN: FORMAT 标号 %d 在%L处未定义

en: FORMAT statement at %L does not have a statement label
zh_CN: %L处 FORMAT 语句没有语句标号

en: FORMAT tag at %L must be of type CHARACTER or INTEGER
zh_CN: %L处 FORMAT 标记必须具有类型 CHARACTER 或 INTEGER

en: FP exceptions are enabled
zh_CN: FP 异常已启用

en: FPA is unsupported in the AAPCS
zh_CN: AAPCS 不支持 FPA

en: FUNCTION at %C does not belong in a generic subroutine interface
zh_CN: %C处的 FUNCTION 不属于一个泛型函数接口

en: FUNCTION result %s can't be a POINTER in FUNCTION %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处函数 %2$s 的返回值 %1$s 不能是一个指针

en: FUNCTION result %s can't be an array in FUNCTION %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处函数 %2$s 的返回值 %1$s 不能是一个数组

en: FUNCTION result %s can't be of type %s in FUNCTION %s at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处函数 %2$s 的返回值 %1$s 不能具有 %3$s 具型

en: Fail to initialize plugin %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化插件 %s

en: Failure trying to reload:
zh_CN: 试图重新载入时失败：

en: Fatal Error:
zh_CN: 致命错误：

en: File '%s' opened at %C is not a GFORTRAN module file
zh_CN: %2$C处打开的文件的‘%1$s’并非一个 GFORTRAN 模块文件

en: Finalization at %L is not yet implemented
zh_CN: %L处的终结化还未实现

en: First argument of defined assignment at %L must be INTENT(OUT) or INTENT(INOUT)
zh_CN: %L处定义赋值的第一个参数必须是 INTENT(OUT) 或 INTENT(INOUT)

en: First argument of operator interface at %L cannot be optional
zh_CN: %L处运算符接口的第一个参数不能是可选的

en: First argument of operator interface at %L must be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: %L处运算符接口的第一个参数必须是 INTENT(IN)

en: First or last !$OMP ATOMIC intrinsic argument must be '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 第一个或最后一个 !$OMP ATOMIC 内建函数实参在%2$L处必须是‘%1$s’

en: Fixed line length must be at least seven.
zh_CN: 固定格式的行长至少为七。

en: Flag -fmax-stack-var-size=%d overwrites -frecursive implied by -fopenmp
zh_CN: 选项 -fmax-stack-var-size=%d 覆盖了为-fopenmp 所隐式打开的 -frecursive

en: Flag -fno-automatic overwrites -fmax-stack-var-size=%d
zh_CN: 选项 -fno-automatic 覆盖了 -fmax-stack-var-size=%d

en: Flag -fno-automatic overwrites -frecursive
zh_CN: 选项 -fno-automatic 覆盖了 -frecursive

en: Flag -fno-automatic overwrites -frecursive implied by -fopenmp
zh_CN: 选项 -fno-automatic 覆盖了为 -fopenmp 所隐式打开的 -frecursive

en: Flag -frecursive overwrites -fmax-stack-var-size=%d
zh_CN: 选项 -frecursive 覆盖了 -fmax-stack-var-size=%d

en: Floating point unit does not support divide & sqrt
zh_CN: 浮点单元不支持除法和开方

en: Follow Renesas (formerly Hitachi) / SuperH calling conventions
zh_CN: 遒循 Renesas(先前被称作 Hitachi)/SuperH 调用约定

en: Follow the EABI linkage requirements
zh_CN: 遵循 EABI 链接要求

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷的步骤请参见：
    %s。

en: For dummy procedure %s, no binding name is allowed in BIND(C) at %C
zh_CN: 对于哑过程 %s，%C 处的 BIND(C) 中不允许有绑定名

en: For intrinsics library: pass all parameters in registers
zh_CN: 为内建库：所有参数在寄存器中传递

en: For nested functions on stack executable permission is set.
zh_CN: 为嵌套函数设定可执行堆栈权限。

en: Force functions to be aligned to a 4 byte boundary
zh_CN: 将函数强行对齐到 4 字节边界上

en: Force the underlying type for "wchar_t" to be "unsigned short"
zh_CN: 强制指定“wchar_t”的内在类型为“unsigned short”

en: Format statement in module main block at %C
zh_CN: %C处模块主块中的格式语句

en: Fortran 2003:  CONTAINS block in derived type definition at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的派生类型定义中的 CONTAINS 块

en: Fortran 2003:  FINAL procedure declaration at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的的 FINAL 过程声明

en: Fortran 2003:  GENERIC binding at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 GENERIC 绑定

en: Fortran 2003:  Type-bound procedure at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的类型限定过程

en: Fortran 2003: "USE :: module" at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的“USE :: module”

en: Fortran 2003: %s attribute with %s attribute at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%s 属性与 %s 属性在%L处

en: Fortran 2003: %s attribute with %s attribute in '%s' at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%s 属性与 %s 属性冲突，在‘%s’中，位于 %L

en: Fortran 2003: %s specifier in %s statement at %C has value '%s'
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%3$C 处 %2$s 语句中的 %1$s 限定符值为‘%4$s’

en: Fortran 2003: '%s' intrinsic with CHARACTER argument at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%2$L处的‘%1$s’内建函数有 CHARACTER 实参

en: Fortran 2003: '%s' intrinsic with KIND argument at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%2$L处的‘%1$s’内建函数有 KIND 实参

en: Fortran 2003: '%s' is of a PRIVATE type and cannot be a dummy argument of '%s', which is PUBLIC at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%3$L处‘%1$s’是 PRIVATE 类型因而不能是 PUBLIC 类型‘%2$s’的虚参

en: Fortran 2003: ABSTRACT INTERFACE at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ABSTRACT INTERFACE

en: Fortran 2003: ABSTRACT type at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ABSTRACT 类型

en: Fortran 2003: ALLOCATABLE attribute at %C in a TYPE definition
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ALLOCATABLE 属性出现在 TYPE 定义中

en: Fortran 2003: ASYNCHRONOUS attribute at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ASYNCHRONOUS 属性

en: Fortran 2003: ASYNCHRONOUS statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ASYNCHRONOUS 语句

en: Fortran 2003: ASYNCHRONOUS= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ASYNCHRONOUS= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: Array constructor including type specification at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处包含类型规格的数组构造

en: Fortran 2003: Attribute %s at %L in a TYPE definition
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：属性 %s 在%L处出现在 TYPE 定义中

en: Fortran 2003: BIND(C) at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处的 BIND(C)

en: Fortran 2003: BLANK= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 BLANK= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: BOZ used outside a DATA statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 BOZ 用在了 DATA 语句之外

en: Fortran 2003: Bounds specification for '%s' in pointer assignment at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%2$L处指针赋值语句中‘%1$s’的边界规格

en: Fortran 2003: CLASS statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 CLASS 语句

en: Fortran 2003: COMMON block '%s' at %L that is also a function result
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%2$L处的 COMMON 块‘%1$s’也是一个函数返回值

en: Fortran 2003: COMMON block '%s' at %L that is also a global procedure
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%2$L处的 COMMON 块‘%1$s’也是一个全局过程

en: Fortran 2003: DC format specifier not allowed at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：不允许在%C处使用 DC 格式限定符

en: Fortran 2003: DECIMAL= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 DECIMAL= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: DELIM= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 DELIM= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: DP format specifier not allowed at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：不允许在%C处使用 DP 格式限定符

en: Fortran 2003: Derived type definition at %C without components
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的派生类型定义没有组件

en: Fortran 2003: ENCODING= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ENCODING= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: ENUM and ENUMERATOR at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ENUM 和 ENUMERATOR

en: Fortran 2003: ERRMSG at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处的 ERRMSG

en: Fortran 2003: ERRMSG tag at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处的 ERRMSG 标记

en: Fortran 2003: EXTENDS at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处的 EXTENDS

en: Fortran 2003: Elemental function as initialization expression with non-integer/non-character arguments at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：作为初始表达式的基本函数在%L处使用了非整数或非字符的参数

en: Fortran 2003: FLUSH statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 FLUSH 语句

en: Fortran 2003: Function '%s' as initialization expression at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：函数‘%s’在%L处用作初始化表达式

en: Fortran 2003: IMPORT statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 IMPORT 语句

en: Fortran 2003: IOMSG tag at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处的 IOMSG 标记

en: Fortran 2003: ISO_C_BINDING module at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ISO_C_BINDING 模块

en: Fortran 2003: ISO_FORTRAN_ENV intrinsic module at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C 处的 ISO_FORTRAN_ENV 内建模块

en: Fortran 2003: Internal file at %L with namelist
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处内部文件有名字列表

en: Fortran 2003: Noninteger exponent in an initialization expression at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处初始化表达式中非整数指数

en: Fortran 2003: PAD= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 PAD= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: PARAMETER symbol in complex constant at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处复数常量中的 PARAMETER 符号

en: Fortran 2003: PROCEDURE statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 PROCEDURE 语句

en: Fortran 2003: PROTECTED attribute at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 PROTECT 属性

en: Fortran 2003: PROTECTED statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 PROTECTED 语句

en: Fortran 2003: PUBLIC %s '%s' at %L of PRIVATE derived type '%s'
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%3$L处 PUBLIC %1$s‘%2$s’具有 PRIVATE 派生类型‘%4$s’

en: Fortran 2003: PUBLIC function '%s' at %L of PRIVATE type '%s'
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%2$L处 PRIVATE 类型‘%3$s’的 PUBLIC 函数‘%1$s’

en: Fortran 2003: Procedure '%s' in PUBLIC interface '%s' at %L takes dummy arguments of '%s' which is PRIVATE
zh_CN: Fortran 2003: %3$L处 PUBLIC 接口‘%2$s’中的过程‘%1$s’有 PRIVATE 的虚参‘%4$s’

en: Fortran 2003: Procedure pointer at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的过程指针

en: Fortran 2003: Procedure pointer component at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的过程指针组件

en: Fortran 2003: ROUND= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ROUND= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: Renaming operators in USE statements at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 USE 语句中更名运算符

en: Fortran 2003: SIGN= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 SIGN= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: SOURCE tag at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处的 SOURCE 标记

en: Fortran 2003: Scalar CHARACTER actual argument with array dummy argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%2$L处标量 CHARACTER 实参带有数组虚参‘%1$s’

en: Fortran 2003: Structure constructor with missing optional arguments at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的结构构造函数丢失可选的参数

en: Fortran 2003: Structure constructor with named arguments at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的结构构造函数有有名的参数

en: Fortran 2003: VALUE attribute at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 VALUE 属性

en: Fortran 2003: VALUE statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 VALUE 语句

en: Fortran 2003: VOLATILE attribute at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 VOLATILE 属性

en: Fortran 2003: VOLATILE statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 VOLATILE 语句

en: Fortran 2003: WAIT at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 WAIT 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Fortran 2003: [...] style array constructors at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处 [...] 风格的数组构造

en: Fortran 2003: module nature in USE statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 USE 语句中模块本性

en: Fortran 2003: the component '%s' is a PRIVATE type and cannot be a component of '%s', which is PUBLIC at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%3$L处组合‘%1$s’是一个 PRIVATE 类型，因此不能是 PUBLIC‘%2$s’的组合

en: Fortran 2003: typespec in ALLOCATE at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%L处 ALLOCATE 中有 typespec

en: Fortran 2008: 'G0' in format at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%L处格式中的‘G0’

en: Fortran 2008: Array specification at %C with more than 7 dimensions
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%C处多于 7 维的数组规格

en: Fortran 2008: BIND(C) attribute at %L may not be specified for an internal procedure
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%L处的 BIND(C)属性对于内部过程不可以指定

en: Fortran 2008: BLOCK construct at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%C处的 BLOCK 结构

en: Fortran 2008: COMPLEX argument '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%3$L处的‘%2$s’内建函数有 COMPLEX 参数‘%1$s’

en: Fortran 2008: CONTAINS statement without FUNCTION or SUBROUTINE statement at %C
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%C处 CONTAINS 语句没有 FUNCTION 或 SUBROUTINE 语句

en: Fortran 2008: Derived type definition at %C with empty CONTAINS section
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%C的派生类型定义有空的 CONTAINS 节

en: Fortran 2008: Implied SAVE for module variable '%s' at %L, needed due to the default initialization
zh_CN: Fortran 2008：%2$L处模块变量‘%1$s’隐含使用了 SAVE，因为默认初始化有此需求

en: Fortran 95 requires default INTEGER in %s tag at %L
zh_CN: Fortran 95 在%2$L处的 %1$s 标记中需要默认的 INTEGER

en: Fortran F2003: ROUND= at %C not allowed in Fortran 95
zh_CN: Fortran 2003：%C处的 ROUND= 不允许用在 Fortran 95 中

en: Found no matching specific binding for the call to the GENERIC '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处对 GENERIC‘%1$s’的调用没有找到匹配特别的限定

en: Free line length must be at least three.
zh_CN: 自由格式的行长至少为三。

en: Function %s at %L has entries with mismatched array specifications
zh_CN: %2$L处函数‘%1$s’有不匹配的数组规格说明

en: Function '%s' at %L cannot be called recursively, as it is not RECURSIVE
zh_CN: %2$L处的函数‘%1$s’不能被递归调用，因为它并非 RECURSIVE

en: Function '%s' at %L cannot have an initializer
zh_CN: 函数‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: Function '%s' at %L has no IMPLICIT type
zh_CN: %2$L处的函数‘%1$s’没有隐式类型

en: Function '%s' at %L is INTRINSIC but is not compatible with an intrinsic
zh_CN: %2$L处的函数‘%1$s’是 INTRINSIC，但与内建函数不兼容

en: Function '%s' at %L must be PURE
zh_CN: 函数‘%s’在%L处必须为 PURE

en: Function '%s' in initialization expression at %L must be an intrinsic function
zh_CN: %2$L处初始化表达式中的函数‘%1$s’必须是一个内建函数

en: Function '%s' is declared CHARACTER(*) and cannot be used at %L since it is not a dummy argument
zh_CN: 函数‘%s’被声明为 CHARACTER(*)从而不能被使用在%L处，因为它不是一个虚参

en: Function '%s' requires an argument list at %C
zh_CN: 函数‘%s’在 %C 需要参数列表

en: Function name '%s' not allowed at %C
zh_CN: 函数名‘%s’不允许出现在%C处

en: Function reference to '%s' at %L is to a non-PURE procedure within a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处对‘%1$s’的函数引用是在一个 PURE 过程内的对非 PURE 过程的引用

en: Function result '%s' at %L cannot have an initializer
zh_CN: 函数结果‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: Function result '%s' at %L has no IMPLICIT type
zh_CN: %2$L处的函数返回值‘%1$s’处没有隐式类型

en: Function starts are aligned to this power of 2
zh_CN: 函数入口对齐在 2 的此次方上

en: GCC cannot support operators with integer types and fixed-point types that have too many integral and fractional bits together
zh_CN: GCC 不支持整数类型和整数及分数位太多的定点类型间的运算符

en: GCC does not support -C or -CC without -E
zh_CN: GCC 只允许 -E 与 -C 或 -CC 合用

en: GCC supports only %u nested scopes
zh_CN: GCC 只支持 %u 个嵌套的作用域

en: GCC vector passed by reference: non-standard ABI extension with no compatibility guarantee
zh_CN: GCC 传递向量引用：非标准的 ABI 扩展，不保证兼容性

en: GCC vector returned by reference: non-standard ABI extension with no compatibility guarantee
zh_CN: GCC 返回向量引用：非标准的 ABI 扩展，不保证兼容性

en: GCSE disabled
zh_CN: GCSE 被禁用

en: GENERIC '%s' at %L can't overwrite specific binding with the same name
zh_CN: %2$L处 GENERIC‘%1$s’无法覆盖同名的特定绑定

en: GENERIC '%s' at %L must target a specific binding, '%s' is GENERIC, too
zh_CN: %2$L处 GENERIC‘%1$s’必须定位一个特定的绑定，‘%3$s’也是 GENERIC

en: GENERIC at %C must be inside a derived-type CONTAINS
zh_CN: %C处的 GENERIC 必须是在派生类型 CONTAINS 内

en: GENERIC procedure '%s' is not allowed as an actual argument at %L
zh_CN: GENERIC 过程‘%s’在%L处不允许用作实参

en: GET uses port array index %d, which is out of range [%d..%d)
zh_CN: GET 使用端口数组索引 %d，而该索引在范围 [%d..%d)之外

en: GMP version %s, MPFR version %s, MPC version %s
zh_CN: GMP 版本 %s，MPFR 版本 %s，MPC 版本 %s

en: GNU C no longer supports -traditional without -E
zh_CN: GNU C 不再支持不带 -E 的 -traditional

en: GNU Fortran comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute copies of GNU Fortran
    under the terms of the GNU General Public License.
    For more information about these matters, see the file named COPYING
zh_CN: GNU Fortran 在法律允许的范围内没有任何担保。
    您可以在遵循 GNU 通用公共许可证的前提下分发 GNU Fortran 的副本。
    有关事宜的详情请参考名为 COPYING 的文件

en: GNU Objective C no longer supports traditional compilation
zh_CN: GNU Objective C 不再支持传统编译

en: Generate 32-bit FPU-less SHmedia code
zh_CN: 生成 32 位不带 FPU 的 SHmedia 代码

en: Generate 32-bit SHmedia code
zh_CN: 生成 32 位 SHmedia 代码

en: Generate 32-bit code
zh_CN: 生成 32 位代码

en: Generate 32-bit offsets in switch tables
zh_CN: 在分支表中使用 32 位偏移量

en: Generate 32bit i386 code
zh_CN: 生成 32 位 i386 代码

en: Generate 64-bit FPU-less SHmedia code
zh_CN: 生成 64 位不带 FPU 的 SHmedia 代码

en: Generate 64-bit SHmedia code
zh_CN: 生成 64 位 SHmedia 代码

en: Generate 64-bit code
zh_CN: 生成 64 位代码

en: Generate 64bit x86-64 code
zh_CN: 生成 64 位 x86-64 代码

en: Generate APCS conformant stack frames
zh_CN: 生成与 APCS 相容的栈帧

en: Generate C header of platform-specific features
zh_CN: 生成有平台相关特性的 C 头文件

en: Generate Cell microcode
zh_CN: 生成 Cell 微代码

en: Generate FPU-less SHcompact code
zh_CN: 生成不带 FPU 的 SHcompact 代码

en: Generate GFLOAT double precision code
zh_CN: 生成 GFLOAT 双精度代码

en: Generate H8/300H code
zh_CN: 生成 H8/300H 代码

en: Generate H8S code
zh_CN: 生成 H8S 代码

en: Generate H8S/2600 code
zh_CN: 生成 H8S/2600 代码

en: Generate H8SX code
zh_CN: 生成 H8SX 代码

en: Generate ILP32 code
zh_CN: 生成 ILP32 代码

en: Generate LP64 code
zh_CN: 生成 LP64 代码

en: Generate MIPS16 code
zh_CN: 生成 MIPS16 代码

en: Generate PA1.0 code
zh_CN: 生成 PA1.0 代码

en: Generate PA1.1 code
zh_CN: 生成 PA1.1 代码

en: Generate PA2.0 code (requires binutils 2.10 or later)
zh_CN: 生成 PA2.0 代码(需要 binutils 2.10 或更新版本)

en: Generate PPC750CL paired-single instructions
zh_CN: 生成 PPC750CL 配对单精度指令

en: Generate SH1 code
zh_CN: 生成 SH1 代码

en: Generate SH2 code
zh_CN: 生成 SH2 代码

en: Generate SH2a FPU-less code
zh_CN: 生成不带 FPU 的 SH2a 代码

en: Generate SH2e code
zh_CN: 生成 SH2e 代码

en: Generate SH3 code
zh_CN: 生成 SH3 代码

en: Generate SH3e code
zh_CN: 生成 SH3e 代码

en: Generate SH4 FPU-less code
zh_CN: 生成不带 FPU 的 SH4 代码

en: Generate SH4 code
zh_CN: 生成 SH4 代码

en: Generate SH4-100 FPU-less code
zh_CN: 生成不带 FPU 的 SH4-100 代码

en: Generate SH4-100 code
zh_CN: 生成 SH4-100 代码

en: Generate SH4-200 FPU-less code
zh_CN: 生成不带 FPU 的 SH4-200 代码

en: Generate SH4-200 code
zh_CN: 生成 SH4-200 代码

en: Generate SH4-300 FPU-less code
zh_CN: 生成不带 FPU 的 SH4-300 代码

en: Generate SH4-300 code
zh_CN: 生成 SH4-300 代码

en: Generate SH4a FPU-less code
zh_CN: 生成不带 FPU 的 SH4a 代码

en: Generate SH4a code
zh_CN: 生成 SH4a 代码

en: Generate SH4al-dsp code
zh_CN: 生成 SH4al-dsp 代码

en: Generate SHcompact code
zh_CN: 生成 SHcompact 代码

en: Generate SPE SIMD instructions on E500
zh_CN: 在 E500 上生成 SPE SIMD 指令

en: Generate VRSAVE instructions when generating AltiVec code
zh_CN: 生成 AltiVec 代码时生成 VRSAVE 指令

en: Generate a #line directive pointing at the current working directory
zh_CN: 生成一个指向当前工作目录的 #line 预处理指令

en: Generate a call to abort if a noreturn function returns
zh_CN: 当 noreturn 函数返回时调用 abort

en: Generate a single exit point for each function
zh_CN: 为每个函数生成单一的退出点

en: Generate assembler output that is compatible with the Renesas AS100 assembler.  This may restrict some of the compiler's capabilities.  The default is to generate GAS compatable syntax.
zh_CN: 生成与 Renesas AS100 兼容的汇编输出。这可能会限制编译器的某些功能。默认是使用与 GAS 兼容的语法。

en: Generate auto-inc/dec instructions
zh_CN: 生成 auto-inc/dec指令

en: Generate big endian code
zh_CN: 生成大端在前的代码

en: Generate big-endian code
zh_CN: 生成大端在前的代码

en: Generate bit instructions
zh_CN: 生成位指令

en: Generate branch hints for branches
zh_CN: 为跳转生成暗示

en: Generate call insns as indirect calls, if necessary
zh_CN: 如有必须，为调用指令生成间接调用

en: Generate checks for references to NULL
zh_CN: 检查指向 NULL 的引用

en: Generate cld instruction in the function prologue.
zh_CN: 在函数序言中生成 cld 指令

en: Generate code for 18 bit addressing
zh_CN: 为 18 位寻址生成代码

en: Generate code for 32 bit addressing
zh_CN: 为 32 位寻址生成代码

en: Generate code for GNU as
zh_CN: 为 GNU as 生成代码

en: Generate code for GNU assembler (gas)
zh_CN: 为 GNU 汇编器(gas)生成代码

en: Generate code for GNU ld
zh_CN: 为 GNU ld 生成代码

en: Generate code for GNU runtime environment
zh_CN: 为 GNU 运行时环境生成代码

en: Generate code for NeXT (Apple Mac OS X) runtime environment
zh_CN: 为 NeXT (苹果 Mac OS X) 运行时环境生成代码

en: Generate code for SH4 340 series (MMU/FPU-less)
zh_CN: 为缺少 MMU 和 FPU 的 SH4 340 系列生成代码

en: Generate code for SH4 400 series (MMU/FPU-less)
zh_CN: 为缺少 MMU 和 FPU 的 SH4 400 系列生成代码

en: Generate code for SH4 500 series (FPU-less).
zh_CN: 为缺少 FPU 的 SH4 500 系列生成代码

en: Generate code for UNIX assembler
zh_CN: 为 UNIX 汇编器生成代码

en: Generate code for a 5206e
zh_CN: 为 5206e 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 520X
zh_CN: 为 520X 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 528x
zh_CN: 为 528x 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 5307
zh_CN: 为 5307 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 5407
zh_CN: 为 5407 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68000
zh_CN: 为 68000 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68010
zh_CN: 为 68010 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68020
zh_CN: 为 68020 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68030
zh_CN: 为 68030 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68040
zh_CN: 为 68040 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68040, without any new instructions
zh_CN: 为 68040 生成代码，不使用新指令

en: Generate code for a 68060
zh_CN: 为 68060 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68060, without any new instructions
zh_CN: 为 68060 生成代码，不使用新指令

en: Generate code for a 68302
zh_CN: 为 68302 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68332
zh_CN: 为 68332 生成代码

en: Generate code for a 68851
zh_CN: 为 68851 生成代码

en: Generate code for a ColdFire v4e
zh_CN: 为 ColdFire v4e 生成代码

en: Generate code for a DLL
zh_CN: 生成动态链接库的代码

en: Generate code for a Fido A
zh_CN: 为 Fido A 生成代码

en: Generate code for a cpu32
zh_CN: 为 cpu32 生成代码

en: Generate code for an 11/10
zh_CN: 为 11/10 生成代码

en: Generate code for an 11/40
zh_CN: 为 11/40 生成代码

en: Generate code for an 11/45
zh_CN: 为 11/45 生成附加代码

en: Generate code for big-endian
zh_CN: 生成大端在前的代码

en: Generate code for built-in atomic operations
zh_CN: 为内建原子操作生成代码

en: Generate code for darwin loadable kernel extensions
zh_CN: 为 darwin 可加载内核扩展生成代码

en: Generate code for functions even if they are fully inlined
zh_CN: 为完全内联的函数生成代码

en: Generate code for given CPU
zh_CN: 为给定的 CPU 生成代码

en: Generate code for huge switch statements
zh_CN: 为巨型的 switch 语句生成代码

en: Generate code for little-endian
zh_CN: 生成小端在前的代码

en: Generate code for old exec BSS PLT
zh_CN: 为旧的可执行 BSS PLT 生成代码

en: Generate code for the Android operating system.
zh_CN: 为 Android 操作系统生成代码

en: Generate code for the Boehm GC
zh_CN: 为 Boehm 生成代码

en: Generate code for the M*Core M210
zh_CN: 为 M*Core M210 生成代码

en: Generate code for the M*Core M340
zh_CN: 为 M*Core M340 生成代码

en: Generate code for the kernel or loadable kernel extensions
zh_CN: 为内核或可加载内核扩展生成代码

en: Generate code in big endian mode
zh_CN: 生成大端在前的代码

en: Generate code in little endian mode
zh_CN: 生成小端在前的代码

en: Generate code suitable for executables (NOT shared libs)
zh_CN: 生成的代码适合于可执行文件(而不是共享库)

en: Generate code suitable for fast turn around debugging
zh_CN: 生成适合于快速转换调试的代码

en: Generate code that can be safely linked with MIPS16 code.
zh_CN: 生成能与 MIPS16 代码安全链接的代码。

en: Generate code that can be used in SVR4-style dynamic objects
zh_CN: 生成能用在 SVR4 风格动态目标文件中的代码

en: Generate code that conforms to the given ABI
zh_CN: 生成遵循给定 ABI 的代码

en: Generate code that uses 68881 floating-point instructions
zh_CN: 生成使用 68881 浮点指令的代码

en: Generate code that won't be linked against any other ID shared libraries,
zh_CN: 生成不会被链接到其他 ID 共享库但可能被用作共享库的代码

en: Generate code to check bounds before indexing arrays
zh_CN: 生成检查数组访问是否越界的代码

en: Generate code to check exception specifications
zh_CN: 生成检查异常规范的代码

en: Generate code to use a non-exec PLT and GOT
zh_CN: 生成的代码使用不可执行 PLT 和 GOT

en: Generate code which uses hardware floating point instructions
zh_CN: 生成使用硬件浮点指令的代码

en: Generate code with library calls for floating point
zh_CN: 为使用浮点的库调用生成代码

en: Generate code without GP reg
zh_CN: 生成不使用 GP 寄存器的代码

en: Generate cpp defines for server IO
zh_CN: 为服务器 IO 生成 cpp 定义

en: Generate cpp defines for workstation IO
zh_CN: 为工作站 IO 生成 cpp 定义

en: Generate debug information in COFF format
zh_CN: 生成 COFF 格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in DWARF v2 (or later) format
zh_CN: 生成 DWARF v2(或更新)格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in STABS format
zh_CN: 生成 STABS 格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in VMS format
zh_CN: 生成 VMS 格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in XCOFF format
zh_CN: 生成 XCOFF 格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in default extended format
zh_CN: 生成默认扩展格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in default format
zh_CN: 生成默认格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in extended STABS format
zh_CN: 生成扩展 STABS 格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information in extended XCOFF format
zh_CN: 生成 XCOFF 扩展格式的调试信息

en: Generate debug information to support Identical Code Folding (ICF)
zh_CN: 生成必要的调试信息以支持相同代码折叠(ICF)

en: Generate default double-precision SH2a-FPU code
zh_CN: 生成默认的双精度 SH2a-FPU 代码

en: Generate default single-precision SH2a-FPU code
zh_CN: 生成默认的单精度 SH4a-FPU 代码

en: Generate default single-precision SH4 code
zh_CN: 生成默认的单精度 SH4 代码

en: Generate default single-precision SH4-100 code
zh_CN: 生成默认的单精度 SH4-100 代码

en: Generate default single-precision SH4-200 code
zh_CN: 生成默认的单精度 SH4-200 代码

en: Generate default single-precision SH4-300 code
zh_CN: 生成默认的单精度 SH4-300 代码

en: Generate default single-precision SH4a code
zh_CN: 生成默认的单精度 SH4a 代码

en: Generate divide results with reminder having the same sign as the divisor (not the dividend)
zh_CN: 生成的除法结果中余数符号将与除数而不是被除数相同

en: Generate fast indirect calls
zh_CN: 生成快速间接调用

en: Generate floating point mathematics using given instruction set
zh_CN: 为指定的指令集生成浮点数学代码

en: Generate floating-point multiply-add instructions
zh_CN: 生成浮点乘加指令

en: Generate fused multiply/add instructions
zh_CN: 生成融合的乘/加指令

en: Generate inline floating point division, optimize for latency
zh_CN: 生成内联浮点除法，为最小延迟优化

en: Generate inline floating point division, optimize for throughput
zh_CN: 生成内联浮点除法，为最大吞吐量优化

en: Generate inline integer division, optimize for latency
zh_CN: 生成内联的整数除法，为最小延迟优化

en: Generate inline integer division, optimize for throughput
zh_CN: 生成内联的整数除法，为最大吞吐量优化

en: Generate inline square root, optimize for latency
zh_CN: 生成内联的平方根，为最小延迟优化

en: Generate inline square root, optimize for throughput
zh_CN: 生成内联的平方根，为最大吞吐量优化

en: Generate instances of Class at runtime
zh_CN: 在运行时生成类的实例

en: Generate isel instructions
zh_CN: 生成 isel 指令

en: Generate lazy class lookup (via objc_getClass()) for use in Zero-Link mode
zh_CN: 为 Zero-Link 模式生成后期类查找(通过 objc_getClass())

en: Generate little endian code
zh_CN: 生成小端在前的代码

en: Generate little-endian code
zh_CN: 生成小端在前的代码

en: Generate load/store multiple instructions
zh_CN: 生成加载/存储乘法指令

en: Generate load/store with update instructions
zh_CN: 生成带更新的加载/存储指令

en: Generate make dependencies
zh_CN: 生成 make 依赖项

en: Generate make dependencies and compile
zh_CN: 生成 make 依赖规则并编译

en: Generate normal-mode code
zh_CN: 生成普通模式的代码

en: Generate only single-precision SH2a-FPU code
zh_CN: 只生成单精度 SH4a-FPU 代码

en: Generate only single-precision SH4 code
zh_CN: 只生成单精度 SH4 代码

en: Generate only single-precision SH4-100 code
zh_CN: 只生成单精度 SH4-100 代码

en: Generate only single-precision SH4-200 code
zh_CN: 只生成单精度 SH4-200 代码

en: Generate only single-precision SH4-300 code
zh_CN: 只生成单精度 SH4-300 代码

en: Generate only single-precision SH4a code
zh_CN: 只生成单精度 SH4a 代码

en: Generate pc-relative code
zh_CN: 生成相对 pc 的代码

en: Generate phony targets for all headers
zh_CN: 为所有头文件生成伪目标

en: Generate position-independent code for executables if possible (large mode)
zh_CN: 为可执行文件尽可能生成与位置无关的代码(大模式)

en: Generate position-independent code for executables if possible (small mode)
zh_CN: 为可执行文件尽可能生成与位置无关的代码(小模式)

en: Generate position-independent code if possible (large mode)
zh_CN: 尽可能生成与位置无关的代码(大模式)

en: Generate position-independent code if possible (small mode)
zh_CN: 尽可能生成与位置无关的代码(小模式)

en: Generate prefetch instructions, if available, for arrays in loops
zh_CN: 如果可用，为循环中的数组生成预取指令

en: Generate re-entrant, PIC code
zh_CN: 生成可重入的 PIC 代码

en: Generate reciprocals instead of divss and sqrtss.
zh_CN: 生成倒数指令而不是 divss 和 sqrtss。

en: Generate run time type descriptor information
zh_CN: 生成运行时类型描述信息

en: Generate self-relocatable code
zh_CN: 生成自身重定位代码

en: Generate sin, cos, sqrt for FPU
zh_CN: 为 FPU 生成 sin、cos 和 sqrt 指令

en: Generate software reciprocal sqrt for better throughput
zh_CN: 为优化吞吐量生成软件平方根倒数

en: Generate special Objective-C methods to initialize/destroy non-POD C++ ivars, if needed
zh_CN: 如果需要，生成特殊的 Objective-C 方法来初始化/析构非简单旧数据 C++ 变量

en: Generate string instructions for block moves
zh_CN: 为块移动使用字符串指令

en: Generate unwind tables that are exact at each instruction boundary
zh_CN: 生成精确到每条指令边界的堆栈展开表

en: Generate warnings when inefficient code is known to be generated.
zh_CN: 产生低效代码时给出警告。

en: Generated should be loaded by bootstrap loader
zh_CN: 生成的类可被自举加载

en: Generic function '%s' at %L is not consistent with a specific intrinsic interface
zh_CN: %2$L处泛型函数‘%1$s’与特定的内建接口不一致

en: Generic subroutine '%s' at %L is not consistent with an intrinsic subroutine interface
zh_CN: %2$L处泛型子进程‘%1$s’与一个内建子进程接口不一致

en: Give branches their default cost
zh_CN: 为分支指定默认开销

en: Give external symbols a leading underscore
zh_CN: 给外部符号添加起始的下划线

en: Global name '%s' at %L is already being used as a %s at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的名字‘%1$s’已经在%4$L处被用作 %3$s

en: Graphite loop optimizations cannot be used
zh_CN: 不能使用 Graphite 循环优化

en: Hardware decimal floating point instructions not available in ESA/390 mode
zh_CN: 硬件十进制浮点指令在 ESA/390 模式下不可用

en: Hardware decimal floating point instructions not available on %s
zh_CN: 硬件十进制浮点指令在 %s 上不可用

en: Histogram value statement does not correspond to the statement it is associated with
zh_CN: 直方图值语句不和与它相关联的语句对应

en: Host associated variable '%s' may not be in the DATA statement at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处主机相关的变量‘%1$s’不能出现在 DATA 语句中

en: How much can given compilation unit grow because of the inlining (in percent)
zh_CN: 给定的编译单元因内联造成的体积膨胀上限(以百分数表示)

en: How much can given compilation unit grow because of the interprocedural constant propagation (in percent)
zh_CN: 给定的编译单元因跨进程常量传递造成的编译单元体积膨胀上限(以百分数表示)

en: ICE: emit_insn used where emit_jump_insn needed:
zh_CN: ICE：需要 emit_jump_insn 时使用了 emit_insn used where：

en: ID of shared library to build
zh_CN: 将要创建的共享库的 ID

en: ID shared libraries and FD-PIC mode can't be used together.
zh_CN: ID 共享库和 FD-PIC 模式不能一起使用

en: IF clause at %L requires a scalar LOGICAL expression
zh_CN: %L处的 IF 分句需要一个标量 LOGICAL 表达式

en: IMPORT statement at %C only permitted in an INTERFACE body
zh_CN: %C处 IMPORT 语句只允许出现在接口体中

en: INQUIRE statement at %L cannot contain both FILE and UNIT specifiers
zh_CN: %L处的 INQUIRE 语句不能包含 FILE 和 UNIT 限定符

en: INQUIRE statement at %L requires a PENDING= specifier with the ID= specifier
zh_CN: %L处的 INQUIRE 语句需要带有 ID= 指定的 PENDING=

en: INQUIRE statement at %L requires either FILE or UNIT specifier
zh_CN: %L处的 INQUIRE 语句需要 FILE 或 UNIT 限定符

en: INQUIRE statement not allowed in PURE procedure at %C
zh_CN: INQUIRE 语句不允许出现在%C处的 PURE 过程中

en: INTENT (%s) conflicts with INTENT(%s) at %L
zh_CN: INTENT (%s) 与 INTENT(%s) 在 %L 冲突

en: INTENT is not allowed inside of BLOCK at %C
zh_CN: INTENT 不能用在%C处 BLOCK 内

en: INTENT(%s) actual argument at %L might interfere with actual argument at %L.
zh_CN: INTENT(%s) %L处的实参可能干涉%L处的实参。

en: INTERFACE procedure '%s' at %L has the same name as the enclosing procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处 INTERFACE 过程‘%1$s’有与外围过程相同的名字

en: IOLENGTH tag invalid in INQUIRE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 INQUIRE 语句中 IOLENGTH 标记无效

en: ISO C does not allow extra %<;%> outside of a function
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持在函数外使用多余的%<;%>

en: ISO C does not support %<#pragma STDC FLOAT_CONST_DECIMAL64%>
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持%<#pragma STDC FLOAT_CONST_DECIMAL64%>

en: ISO C does not support %<++%> and %<--%> on complex types
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持对复数类型进行%<++%>或%<--%>操作

en: ISO C does not support %<~%> for complex conjugation
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持用 %<~%> 求共轭复数

en: ISO C does not support complex integer types
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持复整数

en: ISO C does not support decimal floating point
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持十进制浮点数

en: ISO C does not support fixed-point types
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持定点类型

en: ISO C does not support plain %<complex%> meaning %<double complex%>
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持单独用%<complex%>表示%<double complex%>

en: ISO C does not support saturating types
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持饱和类型

en: ISO C doesn%'t support unnamed structs/unions
zh_CN: ISO C 不支持无名结构/联合

en: ISO C forbids %<goto *expr;%>
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许%<goto *expr;%>

en: ISO C forbids %<return%> with expression, in function returning void
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在无返回值的函数中%<return%>带返回值

en: ISO C forbids an empty translation unit
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许翻译单元为空

en: ISO C forbids assignment between function pointer and %<void *%>
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在函数指针和%<void *%>间赋值

en: ISO C forbids braced-groups within expressions
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在表达式中使用花括号组

en: ISO C forbids casting nonscalar to the same type
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许将非标量转换为其自身类型

en: ISO C forbids casts to union type
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许转换为联合类型

en: ISO C forbids comparison of %<void *%> with function pointer
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在%<void *%>和函数指针间比较

en: ISO C forbids conditional expr between %<void *%> and function pointer
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在条件表达式中同时使用%<void *%>和函数指针

en: ISO C forbids conditional expr with only one void side
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许条件表达式仅有一边为空

en: ISO C forbids const or volatile function types
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许使用 const 或 volatile 限定函数类型

en: ISO C forbids conversion of function pointer to object pointer type
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许将一个函数指针转换为一个对象指针

en: ISO C forbids conversion of object pointer to function pointer type
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许将一个对象指针转换为一个函数指针

en: ISO C forbids empty initializer braces
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在初始值设定中有空的花括号对

en: ISO C forbids forward parameter declarations
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许前向参数声明

en: ISO C forbids forward references to %<enum%> types
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许%<enum%>类型的前向引用

en: ISO C forbids initialization between function pointer and %<void *%>
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在函数指针和%<void *%>间初始化

en: ISO C forbids label declarations
zh_CN: HISO C 不允许标号声明

en: ISO C forbids member declarations with no members
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许不含成员的成员声明

en: ISO C forbids nested functions
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许嵌套函数

en: ISO C forbids omitting the middle term of a ?: expression
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许省略 ?: 表达式中的第二项

en: ISO C forbids ordered comparisons of pointers to functions
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许函数指针间比较大小

en: ISO C forbids passing argument %d of %qE between function pointer and %<void *%>
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许将%2$qE的第 %1$d 个实参在函数指针和%<void *%>间传递

en: ISO C forbids qualified function types
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许使用 const 或 volatile 限定函数类型

en: ISO C forbids return between function pointer and %<void *%>
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在函数指针和%<void *%>间返回

en: ISO C forbids specifying range of elements to initialize
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许在初始化指定元素的范围

en: ISO C forbids subscripting %<register%> array
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许按下标访问%<register%>数组

en: ISO C forbids zero-size array
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许大小为 0 的数组

en: ISO C forbids zero-size array %qE
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许大小为 0 的数组%qE

en: ISO C prohibits argument conversion to union type
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许将实参转换为联合

en: ISO C requires a named argument before %<...%>
zh_CN: ISO C 要求在%<...%>前有一个有名参数

en: ISO C restricts enumerator values to range of %<int%>
zh_CN: ISO C 将枚举值限制在%<int%>范围内

en: ISO C++ 1998 does not support %<long long%>
zh_CN: ISO C++ 1998 不支持%<long long%>

en: ISO C++ 1998 forbids the use of %<extern%> on explicit instantiations
zh_CN: ISO C++ 1998 不允许在显式实例化时使用%<extern%>

en: ISO C++ does not allow designated initializers
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许指定元素初始值设定

en: ISO C++ does not allow initializers in lambda expression capture lists
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在 lambda 表达式捕获列表中有初始值设定

en: ISO C++ does not permit %<%T::%D%> to be defined as %<%T::%D%>
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许将%<%T::%D%>定义为%<%T::%D%>

en: ISO C++ forbids applying %<__alignof%> to an expression of function type
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许将%<__alignof%>应用到函数类型的表达式上

en: ISO C++ forbids applying %<sizeof%> to an expression of function type
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许将%<sizeof%>应用到函数类型的表达式上

en: ISO C++ forbids braced-groups within expressions
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在表达式中使用花括号组

en: ISO C++ forbids calling %<::main%> from within program
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在程序里调用%<::main%>

en: ISO C++ forbids casting between pointer-to-function and pointer-to-object
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在函数指针和对象指针间进行转换

en: ISO C++ forbids casting to an array type %qT
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许转换为数组类型%qT

en: ISO C++ forbids comparison between pointer and integer
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许比较指针和整数的值

en: ISO C++ forbids comparison between pointer of type %<void *%> and pointer-to-function
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在%<void *%>和函数指针间比较

en: ISO C++ forbids compound-literals
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许复合字面值

en: ISO C++ forbids computed gotos
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许计算转移

en: ISO C++ forbids conditional expression between pointer of type %<void *%> and pointer-to-function
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许%<void *%>和函数指针组成的条件表达式

en: ISO C++ forbids conversion between pointer of type %<void *%> and pointer-to-function
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在%<void *%>和函数指针间转换

en: ISO C++ forbids declaration of %qs with no type
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许声明无类型的%qs

en: ISO C++ forbids decrementing a pointer of type %qT
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许对类型为%qT的指针自减

en: ISO C++ forbids decrementing an enum
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许枚举自减

en: ISO C++ forbids in-class initialization of non-const static member %qD
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在类内初始化非常量静态成员%qD

en: ISO C++ forbids incrementing a pointer of type %qT
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许对类型为%qT的指针自增

en: ISO C++ forbids incrementing an enum
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许枚举自增

en: ISO C++ forbids initialization in array new
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在数组 new 中初始化

en: ISO C++ forbids initialization of member %qD
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许成员%qD的初始化

en: ISO C++ forbids initialization of member constant %qD of non-integral type %qT
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许初始化成员常量%qD，因为它有非整数的类型%qT

en: ISO C++ forbids nested type %qD with same name as enclosing class
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许嵌类的类型%qD与其所属的类重名

en: ISO C++ forbids omitting the middle term of a ?: expression
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许省略 ?: 表达式中的第二项

en: ISO C++ forbids subscripting non-lvalue array
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许按下标访问非左值的数组

en: ISO C++ forbids taking address of function %<::main%>
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许取函数%<::main%>的地址

en: ISO C++ forbids taking the address of a bound member function to form a pointer to member function.  Say %<&%T::%D%>
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许通过取已绑定的成员函数的地址来构造成员函数指针。请改用%<&%T::%D%>

en: ISO C++ forbids taking the address of a cast to a non-lvalue expression
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许取转换到非左值表达式的地址

en: ISO C++ forbids taking the address of an unqualified or parenthesized non-static member function to form a pointer to member function.  Say %<&%T::%D%>
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许通过提取一个未限定的或带括号的非静态成员函数的地址来形成一个成员函数指针。请使用%<&%T::%D%>

en: ISO C++ forbids the use of %qE on explicit instantiations
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在显式实例化时使用%qE

en: ISO C++ forbids using pointer of type %<void *%> in subtraction
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在减法中使用类型为%<void *%>的指针

en: ISO C++ forbids using pointer to a function in subtraction
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在减法中使用函数指针

en: ISO C++ forbids using pointer to a method in subtraction
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许在减法中使用指向方法的指针

en: ISO C++ forbids variable length array
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许变长数组

en: ISO C++ forbids variable length array %qD
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许变长数组%qD

en: ISO C++ forbids zero-size array
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许大小为 0 的数组

en: ISO C++ forbids zero-size array %qD
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许大小为 0 的数组%qD

en: ISO C++ prohibits anonymous structs
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许匿名结构

en: ISO C++ prohibits overloading operator ?:
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许重载 ?: 运算符

en: ISO C++ says that these are ambiguous, even though the worst conversion for the first is better than the worst conversion for the second:
zh_CN: ISO C++ 认为有歧义，尽管第一个备选的最差类型转换要好于第二个备选的最差类型转换

en: ISO C90 does not support %<[*]%> array declarators
zh_CN: ISO C90 不支持%<[*]%>数组声明

en: ISO C90 does not support %<long long%>
zh_CN: ISO C90 不支持%<long long%>

en: ISO C90 does not support %<static%> or type qualifiers in parameter array declarators
zh_CN: ISO C90 不支持在形参数组声明中使用%<static%>或类型限定符

en: ISO C90 does not support complex types
zh_CN: ISO C90 不支持复数类型

en: ISO C90 does not support flexible array members
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许可变数组成员

en: ISO C90 forbids array %qE whose size can%'t be evaluated
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许数组%qE，因为不能计算其大小

en: ISO C90 forbids array whose size can%'t be evaluated
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许任何不能确定大小的数组

en: ISO C90 forbids compound literals
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许复合字面值

en: ISO C90 forbids mixed declarations and code
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许混合使用声明和代码

en: ISO C90 forbids specifying subobject to initialize
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许指定子对象的初始值

en: ISO C90 forbids subscripting non-lvalue array
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许非左值的数组作为下标运算的左操作数

en: ISO C90 forbids variable length array
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许变长数组

en: ISO C90 forbids variable length array %qE
zh_CN: ISO C90 不允许变长数组%qE

en: If -ftree-vectorize is used, the minimal loop bound of a loop to be considered for vectorization
zh_CN: 使用 -ftree-vectorize 时考虑进行向量化的循环次数下限

en: If -fvariable-expansion-in-unroller is used, the maximum number of times that an individual variable will be expanded during loop unrolling
zh_CN: 如果使用了 -fvariable-expansion-in-unroller，即指单个变量在循环展开时可以同时被展开的次数

en: If first argument of ATAN2 %L is zero, then the second argument must not be zero
zh_CN: 如果 ATAN2 %L 的第一个参数为 0，第二个参数必须不为 0

en: If number of candidates in the set is smaller, we always try to remove unused ivs during its optimization
zh_CN: 当备选归纳变量少于设定值时总是设法在优化过程中消除未使用的归纳变量

en: If scheduling post reload, do superblock scheduling
zh_CN: 在重载后调度中使用跨基本块调度

en: If set, control speculative instructions will be chosen for schedule only if there are no other choices at the moment
zh_CN: 设定后，仅当别无选择时才在调度中使用控制投机指令

en: If set, data speculative instructions will be chosen for schedule only if there are no other choices at the moment
zh_CN: 设定后，仅当别无选择时才在调度中使用数据投机指令

en: Ignore 'D' in column one in fixed form
zh_CN: 在固定格式中忽略第一列的‘D’

en: Ignore dllimport attribute for functions
zh_CN: 忽略函数的 dllimport 属性

en: Ignore dllimport for functions
zh_CN: 忽略函数的 dllimport 属性

en: Ignore read operations when inserting mudflap instrumentation
zh_CN: 插入 mudflag 时忽略读操作

en: Ignored (obsolete)
zh_CN: 忽略(已过时)

en: Ignoring statement label in empty statement at %L
zh_CN: 忽略%L处空语句中的语句标号

en: Illegal allocate-object at %C for a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %C处 PURE 过程中的分配对象非法

en: Illegal character in BOZ constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 BOZ 常量中有非法字符

en: Illegal errmsg-variable at %L for a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %L处 PURE 过程非法 errmsg 变量

en: Illegal reference type at %L as EQUIVALENCE object
zh_CN: %L处的非法引用类型作为 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Illegal stat-variable at %L for a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %L处 PURE 过程非法 stat 变量

en: Illegal stride of zero at %L
zh_CN: %L 零间隔非法

en: Illegal variable in NULLIFY at %C for a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %C处PURE 过程 NULLIFY 中非法的变量

en: Implement vtables using thunks
zh_CN: 使用 thunk 技术实现 vtable

en: Implicitly declared BIND(C) function '%s' at %L may not be C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处隐式声明的 BIND(C) 函数‘%1$s’不能与 C 互操作

en: Implicitly declared BIND(C) variable '%s' at %L may not be C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处隐式声明的 BIND(C) 变量‘%1$s’不能与 C 互操作

en: Implicitly declared variable '%s' at %L may not be C interoperable but it is a dummy argument to the BIND(C) procedure '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处隐式声明的变量‘%1$s’不能与 C 互操作，但它是%4$L处的 BIND(C) 过程‘%3$s’的虚参

en: Implicitly typed PARAMETER '%s' at %L doesn't match a later IMPLICIT type
zh_CN: %2$L处隐式类型的 PARAMETER‘%1$s’与随后的 IMPLICIT 类型不匹配

en: In %+D: overlapped variable and exception ranges at %d
zh_CN: 在 %+D 中：重叠的变量和异常范围，在 %d

en: In C++, nonzero means warn about deprecated conversion from string literals to `char *'.  In C, similar warning, except that the conversion is of course not deprecated by the ISO C standard.
zh_CN: 在 C++ 中，非零值表示将字面字符串转换为‘char *’时给出警告。在 C 中，给出相似的警告，但这种类型转换是符合 ISO C 标准的。

en: In constructor %qs
zh_CN: 在构造函数%qs中

en: In copy constructor %qs
zh_CN: 在复制构造函数%qs

en: In destructor %qs
zh_CN: 在析构函数%qs中

en: In function %qs
zh_CN: 在函数%qs中

en: In lambda function
zh_CN: 在 lambda 函数中

en: In member function %qs
zh_CN: 在成员函数%qs中

en: In static member function %qs
zh_CN: 在静态成员函数%qs中

en: Incompatible derived type in PARAMETER at %L
zh_CN: %L处 PARAMETER 中派生类型不兼容

en: Incompatible ranks %d and %d in assignment at %L
zh_CN: 赋值中有不兼容的秩 %d 和 %d，位于 %L

en: Incompatible ranks in %s (%d and %d) at %L
zh_CN: %4$L%1$s 中秩(%2$d 和 %3$d)不兼容

en: Incompatible types in DATA statement at %L; attempted conversion of %s to %s
zh_CN: %L处 DATA 语句中类型不兼容；试图从 %s 转换到 %s

en: Incompatible types in PHI argument %u
zh_CN: PHI 实参 %u 类型不兼容

en: Inconsistent equivalence rules involving '%s' at %L and '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 涉及%2$L处的‘%1$s’和%4$L处的‘%3$s’的等价规则不一致

en: Inconsistent ranks for operator at %%L and %%L
zh_CN: %%L和%%L处的操作数的秩不一致

en: Incorrect EH edge %i->%i
zh_CN: 不正确的 EH 边 %i->%i

en: Incorrect function return value
zh_CN: 不正确的函数返回值

en: Increase the IEEE compliance for floating-point code
zh_CN: 让浮点代码更加遵循 IEEE 标准

en: Index in dimension %d is out of bounds at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处第 %1$d 维下标越界

en: Indicate the number of soft registers available
zh_CN: 指示可用的软寄存器的数量

en: Indirect reference's operand is not a register or a constant.
zh_CN: 间接引用的操作数不是寄存器或常量。

en: Initialization at %C is not allowed in a PURE procedure
zh_CN: 初始化不允许出现在%C处的 PURE 过程中

en: Initialization at %C isn't for a pointer variable
zh_CN: %C处的初始化不是为指针变量准备的

en: Initialization of allocatable component at %C is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在%C处初始化可分配的组件

en: Initialization of pointer at %C is not allowed in a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %C处对指针的初始化不允许出现在 PURE 过程中

en: Initialization of variable at %C is not allowed in a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %C处对变量的初始化不允许出现在 PURE 过程中

en: Initialize local variables to zero (from g77)
zh_CN: 局部变量初始化为零(与  g77 相同)

en: Initialized symbol '%s' at %C can only be COMMON in BLOCK DATA
zh_CN: %2$C处已初始化的符号‘%1$s’仅可以是在 BLOCK DATA 中的 COMMON

en: Initialized variable '%s' at %L is in a blank COMMON but initialization is only allowed in named common blocks
zh_CN: %2$L处被初始化的变量‘%1$s’是在一个空白 COMMON 中，但是初始化仅容许出现在有名公用块中

en: Initializer not allowed for PARAMETER '%s' at %C
zh_CN: PARAMETER‘%s’在%C处不允许有初始值设定

en: Initializing already initialized variable at %C
zh_CN: %C处初始化已经初始化的变量

en: Inject friend functions into enclosing namespace
zh_CN: 将友元函数声明视作包含它的命名空间中的有效声明

en: Inline all known string operations
zh_CN: 内联所有已知的字符串操作

en: Inline clone is needed
zh_CN: 需要内联克隆

en: Inline clone with address taken
zh_CN: 内联已被取地址的克隆

en: Inline constants if it can be done in 2 insns or less
zh_CN: 当常量可以为两个以下的指令生成时内联常量

en: Inline member functions by default
zh_CN: 默认内联成员函数

en: Inline memset/memcpy string operations, but perform inline version only for small blocks
zh_CN: 内联 memset/memcpy 字符串操作，但仅为较小的块使用内联版本

en: Inline recursively only when the probability of call being executed exceeds the parameter
zh_CN: 仅当被执行的调用的概率超过此参数时方进行递归地内联

en: Input file is a file with a list of filenames to compile
zh_CN: 输入文件是一个文件名列表，指定了需要编译的文件

en: Insert arc-based program profiling code
zh_CN: 插入基于弧的程序取样代码

en: Insert code to profile values of expressions
zh_CN: 为取样表达式的值插入相关代码

en: Insert hbrp instructions after hinted branch targets to avoid the SPU hang issue
zh_CN: 在提示分支目标后插入 hbrp 指令以避免 SPU 死锁

en: Insert nops when it might improve performance by allowing dual issue (default)
zh_CN: 可能因允许双发射而改善性能时插入 nop(默认)

en: Insert stack checking code into the program.  Same as -fstack-check=specific
zh_CN: 在程序中插入检查栈溢出的代码。与 fstack-check=specific 相同

en: Instrument function entry and exit with profiling calls
zh_CN: 在函数入口和出口加入取样调用

en: Integer expression required at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要整数表达式

en: Integer kind %d at %C not available
zh_CN: 整数种别 %d 在%C处不可用

en: Integer outside symmetric range implied by Standard Fortran at %L
zh_CN: %L处整数超出标准 Fortran 隐含的对称范围

en: Integer outside symmetric range implied by Standard Fortran converting %s to %s at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处将%1$s转换为%2$s时整数超过了标准 Fortran 所规定的对称范围

en: Integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: Integer too big for integer kind %i at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处的整数对其种别 %1$i 来说太大

en: Integer too big for its kind at %C. This check can be disabled with the option -fno-range-check
zh_CN: %C整数相对其种别而言太大。这一检查可用 -fno-range-check 选项禁用

en: Integer too large at %C
zh_CN: %C处整数太大

en: Integer value too large in expression at %C
zh_CN: %C处表达式中整数值太大

en: Integrate functions called once into their callers
zh_CN: 将只被调用一次的函数集成到它们的调用者中

en: Integrate simple functions into their callers
zh_CN: 将简单函数集成到它们的调用者中

en: Integrate simple functions into their callers when code size is known to not growth
zh_CN: 在不导致代码膨胀的情况下将简单函数集成到它们的调用者中

en: Interface '%s' at %C may not be a statement function
zh_CN: %2$C处的接口‘%1$s’不能是个语句函数

en: Interface '%s' at %C may not be generic
zh_CN: %2$C处的接口‘%1$s’不能是泛型

en: Interface '%s' of procedure '%s' at %L must be explicit
zh_CN: %3$L处过程‘%2$s’的接口‘%1$s’必须是显式的

en: Interface '%s' of procedure pointer component '%s' at %L must be explicit
zh_CN: %3$L处过程指针组件‘%2$s’的接口‘%1$s’必须是显式的

en: Interface '%s', used by procedure '%s' at %L, is declared in a later PROCEDURE statement
zh_CN: 为过程‘%2$s’在%3$L处使用的接口‘%1$s’是在之后的 PROCEDURE 语句中声明的

en: Interface '%s', used by procedure pointer component '%s' at %L, is declared in a later PROCEDURE statement
zh_CN: %3$L处为过程指针组件‘%2$s’所使用的接口‘%1$s’在之后的 PROCEDURE 语句中被声明

en: Interface mismatch in dummy procedure '%s' at %L: %s
zh_CN: 哑过程‘%s’接口在%L处不匹配：%s

en: Interface mismatch in procedure pointer assignment at %L: %s
zh_CN: %L处过程指针赋值中接口不匹配：%s

en: Interface must be specified for DEFERRED binding at %C
zh_CN: %C处必须为 DEFERRED 绑定指定接口

en: Interface-name expected after '(' at %C
zh_CN: %C处‘(’后需要接口名

en: Internal Error at (1):
zh_CN: (1)中的内部错误：

en: Internal compiler error: Error reporting routines re-entered.
zh_CN: 内部编译器错误：重入错误报告程序。

en: Internal error: %s (program %s)
    Please submit a full bug report.
    See %s for instructions.
zh_CN: 内部错误：%s (程序 %s)
    请提交一份完整的错误报告。
    具体步骤请参见 %s。

en: Internal procedure '%s' is invalid in procedure pointer assignment at %L
zh_CN: 内部过程‘%s’在%L处的过程指针赋值中是非法的

en: Internal procedure '%s' is not allowed as an actual argument at %L
zh_CN: 内部过程‘%s’在%L处不允许用作实参

en: Internal unit with vector subscript at %L
zh_CN: %L处内部单位带向量下标

en: Intersperse literal pools with code in the text section
zh_CN: 在文本节中的代码节中点缀字面值的共享池

en: Intrinsic '%s' (is %s) is used at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处使用了内建的‘%1$s’(是 %2$s)

en: Intrinsic '%s' at %L cannot have an initializer
zh_CN: 内建函数‘%s’在%L处不能有初始值设定

en: Intrinsic '%s' at %L is not allowed as an actual argument
zh_CN: 内建函数‘%s’在%L处不允许用作实参

en: Intrinsic '%s' at %L must have at least two arguments
zh_CN: %2$L处的内建函数‘%1$s’必须至少有两个实参

en: Intrinsic TRANSFER at %L has partly undefined result: source size %ld < result size %ld
zh_CN: %L处内建 TRANSFER 有部分未定义的结果：源尺寸 %ld < 结果尺寸 %ld

en: Intrinsic function %s(%d) not recognized
zh_CN: 内部函数 %s(%d) 无法识别

en: Intrinsic function '%s' at %L is not permitted in an initialization expression
zh_CN: %2$L处内建函数‘%1$s’不允许出现在在初始化表达式中

en: Intrinsic operator '%s' referenced at %L not found in module '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处引用的内建运算符‘%1$s’在模块‘%3$s’中找不到

en: Intrinsic operator interface at %L must be a FUNCTION
zh_CN: %L处内建运算符接口必须是一个 FUNCTION

en: Intrinsic procedure '%s' not allowed in PROCEDURE statement at %C
zh_CN: 内建过程‘%s’不允许在 %C 的 PROCEDURE 语句中

en: Intrinsic procedure at %L cannot be a MODULE PROCEDURE
zh_CN: %L处内建过程不能是 MODULE PROCEDURE

en: Intrinsic subroutine '%s' at %L shall not have a type specifier
zh_CN: %2$L处的内建子例程‘%1$s’不应该有类型限定符

en: Invalid C name in NAME= specifier at %C
zh_CN: %C处 NAME= 限定符中 C 名字无效

en: Invalid Hollerith constant at %L contains a wide character
zh_CN: %L处无效的荷勒瑞斯常量包含一个宽字符

en: Invalid Hollerith constant: %L must contain at least one character
zh_CN: 无效的荷勒瑞斯常量：%L 必须包含至少一个字符

en: Invalid Hollerith constant: Integer kind at %L should be default
zh_CN: 无效的荷勒瑞斯常量：%L处的整数种别应当是默认的

en: Invalid KIND parameter of %s at %L
zh_CN: %s 位于 %L 的 KIND 参数无效

en: Invalid PHI argument
zh_CN: 无效的 PHI 实参

en: Invalid PHI result
zh_CN: 无效的 PHI 结果

en: Invalid character '$' at %C. Use -fdollar-ok to allow it as an extension
zh_CN: %C处无效的字符‘$’。使用 -fdollar-ok 以允许它作为一个扩展

en: Invalid character in name at %C
zh_CN: %C处的名字中有非法字符

en: Invalid context for NULL() pointer at %%L
zh_CN: %%L处 NULL() 指针上下文无效

en: Invalid expression in the derived type constructor for pointer component '%s' at %L in PURE procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处指针组件‘%1$s’的派生类型构造函数中表达式无效

en: Invalid form of PROGRAM statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 PROGRAM 语句格式无效

en: Invalid form of WRITE statement at %L, UNIT required
zh_CN: %L处 WRITE 语句形式无效，需要 UNIT

en: Invalid form of array reference at %C
zh_CN: %C处数组引用形式无效

en: Invalid initialization expression for ALLOCATABLE component '%s' in structure constructor at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处结构构造函数中 ALLOCATABLE 组件‘%1$s’的初始化表达式无效

en: Invalid initializer %s in Data statement at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处 DATA 语句初始值设定 %1$s 无效

en: Invalid kind %d for CHARACTER constant at %C
zh_CN: CHARACTER 常量的种别 %d 无效，在%C处

en: Invalid kind for %s at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处 %1$s 种别无效

en: Invalid line in the resolution file.
zh_CN: 符号解析文件中有无效行。

en: Invalid mul type specified (%s) - expected mac, mul or none
zh_CN: 指定了无效的 mul 类型(%s) - 需要 mac、mul 或 none

en: Invalid pass positioning operation
zh_CN: 无效的趟定位操作

en: Invalid procedure argument at %L
zh_CN: %L过程参数无效

en: Invalid procedure pointer assignment at %L
zh_CN: %L处过程指针赋值非法

en: Invalid real kind %d at %C
zh_CN: 无效的实型种别 %d，在%C处

en: Invalid resolution in the resolution file.
zh_CN: 符号解析文件中有非预期的符号解析

en: Invalid second argument of IBCLR at %L
zh_CN: %L处 IBCLR 的第二个参数无效

en: Invalid second argument of IBITS at %L
zh_CN: %L处 IBITS 的第二个参数无效

en: Invalid second argument of IBSET at %L
zh_CN: %L处 IBSET 的第二个参数无效

en: Invalid second argument of ISHFT at %L
zh_CN: %L处 ISHFT 的第二个参数无效

en: Invalid second argument of ISHFTC at %L
zh_CN: %L处 ISHFTC 的第二个参数无效

en: Invalid third argument of IBITS at %L
zh_CN: %L处 IBITS 的第三个参数无效

en: Invalid third argument of ISHFTC at %L
zh_CN: %L处 ISHFTC 的第三个参数无效

en: Invalid type-spec at %C
zh_CN: %C处类型指定无效

en: Invalid value for %s specification at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处‘%1$s’规格无效

en: Issue warnings needed for strict compliance to the standard
zh_CN: 给出标准指定的所有警告信息

en: Iterator step at %L cannot be zero
zh_CN: %L处游标步进不能为零

en: Java class %q#T object allocated using placement new
zh_CN: Java 类%q#T对象为预定位 new 所分配

en: Java class %qT cannot have a destructor
zh_CN: Java 类%qT不能有析构函数

en: Java class %qT cannot have an implicit non-trivial destructor
zh_CN: Java 类%qT不能有隐式的非平凡的析构函数

en: Java class %qT cannot have multiple bases
zh_CN: Java 类%qT不能有多个基类

en: Java class %qT cannot have virtual bases
zh_CN: Java 类%qT不能有虚基类

en: Java method %qD has non-Java parameter type %qT
zh_CN: Java 方法%qD有非 Java 类型形参%qT

en: Java method %qD has non-Java return type %qT
zh_CN: Java 方法%qD返回非 Java 类型%qT

en: Java object %qD not allocated with %<new%>
zh_CN: Java 对象%qD并非由%<new%>所分配

en: Jump targets are aligned to this power of 2
zh_CN: 跳转目标对齐在 2 的此次方上

en: Junk after CALL at %C
zh_CN: %C处在 CALL 以后有垃圾字符

en: Junk after GENERIC binding at %C
zh_CN: %C 处的泛型绑定后有垃圾字符

en: Junk after PROCEDURE declaration at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 PROCEDURE 声明后有垃圾字符

en: Just generate unwind tables for exception handling
zh_CN: 仅为异常处理生成堆栈展开表

en: Just use icc0/fcc0
zh_CN: 只使用 icc0/fcc0

en: KIND parameter of %s at %L must be an initialization expression
zh_CN: KIND 参数 %s 在%L处必须是初始化表达式

en: Keyword '%s' at %C has already appeared in the current argument list
zh_CN: 关键字‘%s’在%C处已经出现在当前实参列表中

en: Keyword argument '%s' at %L is already associated with another actual argument
zh_CN: %2$L处关键字参数‘%1$s’已经与另一个实参相关联

en: Keyword argument '%s' at %L is not in the procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处关键字实参‘%1$s’不在过程里

en: Keyword argument requires explicit interface for procedure '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处过程‘%1$s’的关键字参数要求显式的接口

en: Keyword argument requires explicit interface for procedure pointer component '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处过程指针组件‘%1$s’的关键字实参需要显式接口

en: Kind %d is not supported for CHARACTER at %C
zh_CN: 种别 %d 在%C处不为 CHARACTER 所支持

en: Kind %d not supported for type %s at %C
zh_CN: 种别 %1$d 不为类型%3$C处 %2$s 所支持

en: Kind type parameter for entity at %L differs from the kind type parameter of the typespec
zh_CN: %L实体的种别类型参数与类型限定中的种别类型参数不同

en: L%d cache latency unknown for %s
zh_CN: L%d 缓存延迟未知，对 %s 来说

en: LCFI labels have already been deferred.
zh_CN: LCFI 标号已经被推迟。

en: LHS in noreturn call
zh_CN: 不返回的调用中有左值

en: LM label has already been deferred.
zh_CN: LM 标号已经被推迟。

en: LOGICAL operands are required in expression at %L
zh_CN: %L处的表达式需要 LOGICAL 操作数

en: LTO support has not been enabled in this configuration
zh_CN: LTO 支持在此配置下未被启用

en: Label %d at %C already referenced as a format label
zh_CN: %2$C处的标号 %1$d 已作为格式标号引用

en: Label %d at %C already referenced as branch target
zh_CN: %2$C处的标号 %1$d 已作为分支目标引用

en: Label %d at %C previously used as a FORMAT label
zh_CN: %2$C处的标号 %1$d 先前用作 FORMAT 标号

en: Label %d at %C previously used as branch target
zh_CN: %2$C处的标号 %1$d 先前用作分支目标

en: Label %d at %L defined but cannot be used
zh_CN: 标号 %d 于 %L 经定义但无法被使用

en: Label %d at %L defined but not used
zh_CN: 标号 %d 于 %L 经定义但未被使用

en: Label %d referenced at %L is never defined
zh_CN: 标号 %d(引用自 %L)从未被定义

en: Label '%s' at %C doesn't match IF label '%s'
zh_CN: %2$C处标号‘%1$s’与 IF 标号‘%3$s’不匹配

en: Label '%s' at %C doesn't match WHERE label '%s'
zh_CN: %2$C处的标号‘%1$s’不匹配 WHERE 标号‘%3$s’

en: Label at %L is not in the same block as the GOTO statement at %L
zh_CN: %L处的标号与%L处 GOTO 语句不在相同的块中

en: Label name '%s' at %C is ambiguous
zh_CN: 标号名‘%s’在%C处有歧义

en: Left parenthesis required after '*'
zh_CN: ‘*’后需要左括号

en: Letter %c already has an IMPLICIT type at %C
zh_CN: 字母 %c 在%C处已经有了一个隐式类型

en: Letter '%c' already set in IMPLICIT statement at %C
zh_CN: 字母‘%c’已在%C处的隐式语句中被设定

en: Letters must be in alphabetic order in IMPLICIT statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 IMPLICIT 语句中的字母必须按序排列

en: Lift restrictions on GOT size
zh_CN: 消除 GOT 大小限制

en: Like -M but ignore system header files
zh_CN: 与 -M 类似但是忽略系统头文件

en: Like -MD but ignore system header files
zh_CN: 与 -MD 类似但是忽略系统头文件

en: Like -pedantic but issue them as errors
zh_CN: 与 -pedantic 类似，但将它们视作错误

en: Limit of %d continuations exceeded in statement at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处语句超出 %1$d 个续行的限制

en: Line truncated at %L
zh_CN: 行在%L处被截断

en: Lines executed:%s of %d
zh_CN: 已执行的行数：%s (共 %d 行)

en: Link to emit program in ELF format (rather than mmo)
zh_CN: 链接生成 ELF 而非 mmo 格式的程序

en: Link with libads.a, libc.a and crt0.o
zh_CN: 与 libads.a，libc.a 和 crt0.o 链接

en: Link with libmvme.a, libc.a and crt0.o
zh_CN: 与 libmvme.a，libc.a 和 crt0.o 链接

en: Link with libsim.a, libc.a and sim-crt0.o
zh_CN: 与 libsim.a，libc.a 和 sim-crt0.o 链接

en: Link with libyk.a, libc.a and crt0.o
zh_CN: 与 libyk.a，libc.a 和 crt0.o 链接

en: Link with the fast floating-point library
zh_CN: 与快速浮点库链接

en: Link with the library-pic libraries
zh_CN: 与 library-pic 库链接

en: List all available debugging counters with their limits and counts.
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的调试计数器及其极限和计数。

en: Logical SELECT CASE block at %L has more that two cases
zh_CN: %L处逻辑 SELECT CASE 块有多于两个的情况

en: Logical range in CASE statement at %L is not allowed
zh_CN: %L处 CASE 语句中的逻辑范围是不被允许的

en: Logicals at %%L must be compared with %s instead of %s
zh_CN: %%L处逻辑值必须与 %s 比较，而不是 %s

en: Look for and use PCH files even when preprocessing
zh_CN: 即使在预处理时也搜索并使用 PCH 文件

en: Loop code aligned to this power of 2
zh_CN: 循环代码对齐到 2 的此次方上

en: Loop variable
zh_CN: 循环变量

en: Loop variable '%s' at %C cannot be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: 循环变量‘%s’在%C处不能是 INTENT(IN)

en: Loop variable at %C cannot be a sub-component
zh_CN: %C处的循环变量不能是一个子组件

en: Loop variable has been modified
zh_CN: 循环变量已被修改

en: Loops iterating at least selected number of iterations will get loop alignement.
zh_CN: 对齐循环次数大于或等于设定值的循环

en: Lower array reference at %L is out of bounds (%ld < %ld) in dimension %d
zh_CN: %1$L处数组下限引用在第 %4$d 维中越界(%2$ld < %3$ld)

en: Lower array reference at %L is out of bounds (%ld > %ld) in dimension %d
zh_CN: %1$L处数组下限引用在第 %4$d 维中越界(%2$ld > %3$ld)

en: MCU %qs supported for assembler only
zh_CN: MCU%qs只支持汇编器

en: MIPS16 -mxgot code
zh_CN: MIPS16 -mxgot 代码

en: MIPS16 PIC for ABIs other than o32 and o64
zh_CN: MIPS16 PIC 代码的 ABI 不是 o32 或 o64

en: MMIX Internal: %s is not a shiftable int
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：%s 不是一个可移位的整数

en: MMIX Internal: Bad register: %d
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：错误的寄存器：%d

en: MMIX Internal: Bad value for 'm', not a CONST_INT
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：‘m’值错误，不是一个整常量

en: MMIX Internal: Cannot decode this operand
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：无法解码此操作数

en: MMIX Internal: Expected a CONST_INT, not this
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：预期的是整常量，不是这个

en: MMIX Internal: Expected a constant, not this
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：需要一个常量，不是这个

en: MMIX Internal: Expected a register, not this
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：需要一个寄存器，不是这个

en: MMIX Internal: Last named vararg would not fit in a register
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：最后一个有名的不定参数无法放入寄存器中

en: MMIX Internal: Missing %qc case in mmix_print_operand
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：mmix_print_operand 缺少%qc类型

en: MMIX Internal: This is not a constant:
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：这不是一个常量：

en: MMIX Internal: This is not a recognized address
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：这不是一个可识别的地址

en: MMIX Internal: Trying to output invalidly reversed condition:
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：试图输出无效地反转的条件：

en: MMIX Internal: What is the CC of this?
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：它的比较条件是什么？

en: MMIX Internal: What's the CC of this?
zh_CN: MMIX 内部错误：它的比较条件是什么？

en: MMX vector argument without MMX enabled changes the ABI
zh_CN: 没有启用 MMX，却出现了 MMX 向量实参，这改变了 ABI

en: MMX vector return without MMX enabled changes the ABI
zh_CN: 没有启用 MMX却返回 MMX 向量，这改变了 ABI

en: MODIFY_EXPR not expected while having tuples.
zh_CN: 当有元组的时候不应有 MODIFY_EXPR。

en: MODULE PROCEDURE at %C must be in a generic module interface
zh_CN: %C处的 MODULE PROCEDURE 必须在一个泛型接口内

en: MULT case in cris_op_str
zh_CN: cris_op_str 中的 MULT 实例

en: Magnitude of second argument of ISHFT exceeds bit size at %L
zh_CN: %L处 ISHFT 的第二个参数大小超过位大小

en: Magnitude of second argument of ISHFTC exceeds BIT_SIZE of first argument at %L
zh_CN: %L处 ISHFTC 的第二个参数大小超过第一个实参的 BIT_SIZE

en: Magnitude of second argument of ISHFTC exceeds third argument at %L
zh_CN: %L处 ISHFTC 的第二个参数大小超过第三个实参

en: Magnitude of third argument of ISHFTC exceeds BIT_SIZE of first argument at %L
zh_CN: %L处 ISHFTC 的第三个参数大小超过第一个实参的 BIT_SIZE

en: Maintain backchain pointer
zh_CN: 维护链回上层栈帧的指针

en: Make "char" signed by default
zh_CN: 使“char”类型默认为有符号

en: Make "char" unsigned by default
zh_CN: 使“char”类型默认为无符号

en: Make integers 32 bits wide
zh_CN: 让整数有 32 位宽

en: Make structs a multiple of 4 bytes (warning: ABI altered)
zh_CN: 令结构体大小为 4 字节的整数倍(警告：改变了 ABI)

en: Make sure loads and stores are not moved past DMA instructions
zh_CN: 确保读写重排不跨越 DMA 指令

en: Make the linker relaxation machine assume that a program counter wrap-around occures.
zh_CN: 使链接器松驰机假定会发生程序计数器环绕

en: Malformed option -fplugin-arg-%s (missing -<key>[=<value>])
zh_CN: -fplugin-arg-%s 选项格式不对(缺少 -<键>[=<值>])

en: Malformed option -fplugin-arg-%s (multiple '=' signs)
zh_CN: -fplugin-arg-%s 选项格式不对(多个‘=’)

en: Malloc data into P2 space
zh_CN: 向 P2 空间 malloc 数据

en: Map one directory name to another in debug information
zh_CN: 在调试信息中将一个目录名映射到另一个

en: Mark MAC register as call-clobbered
zh_CN: 将 MAC 寄存器标记为调用篡改的

en: Mark __tls_get_addr calls with argument info
zh_CN: 用参数信息标注对 __tls_get_addr 的调用

en: Mark all loops as parallel
zh_CN: 将所有循环标记为并行

en: Marks all inlined methods as having hidden visibility
zh_CN: 将所有内联函数标记为具有隐藏的可见性

en: Max basic blocks number in loop for loop invariant motion
zh_CN: 用作循环不变量转移的循环中基本块的最大数量

en: Max loops number for regional RA
zh_CN: 用作区域寄存器分配的最大循环数

en: Max size of conflict table in MB
zh_CN: 以 MB 表示的冲突表大小上限

en: Max. size of var tracking hash tables
zh_CN: 变量跟踪散列表的最大尺寸

en: Maximal code growth caused by tail duplication (in percent)
zh_CN: 以百分比表示的尾复制所引起的最大代码膨胀

en: Maximal estimated growth of function body caused by early inlining of single call
zh_CN: 对单个调用进行的早期内联所导致的函数体代码膨胀的最大估计值

en: Maximal estimated outcome of branch considered predictable
zh_CN: 被认为可以预测的分支的最大估算结果

en: Maximal growth due to inlining of large function (in percent)
zh_CN: 内联大函数造成的代码膨胀的上限(以百分数的形式给出)

en: Maximal stack frame growth due to inlining (in percent)
zh_CN: 内联造成的栈帧膨胀的上限(以百分数的形式给出)

en: Maximum allowed growth of size of new parameters ipa-sra replaces a pointer to an aggregate with
zh_CN: IPA-SRA 考虑将指向的聚合的指针替换为参数时这些参数总和大小相对原指针参数大小倍数的最大值

en: Maximum extension level reached with type '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处类型‘%1$s’达到了最大的扩展级别

en: Maximum length of partial antic set when performing tree pre optimization
zh_CN: 进行树上部分冗余消除时部分可预期集的最大长度

en: Maximum number of fields in a structure before pointer analysis treats the structure as a single variable
zh_CN: 在指针分析将该结构视为单一变量前结构包含的最大字段数

en: Maximum number of instructions in basic block to be considered for SLP vectorization
zh_CN: 考虑进行基本块向量化的基本块能包含的指令数上限

en: Maximum number of instructions in the ready list that are considered eligible for renaming
zh_CN: 在适合行重命名的就绪列表中最多的指令数

en: Maximum number of nops to insert for a hint (Default 2)
zh_CN: 为实现跳转提示插入的 nop 的最大数(默认 2)

en: Maximum number of statements allowed in a block that needs to be duplicated when threading jumps
zh_CN: 线索化跳转时一个以被复制的块中所能包含的最大语句数

en: Maximum number of times that an insn could be scheduled
zh_CN: 指定一条指令最多能被调度几次

en: Maximum size in bytes of constant values allowed as operands.
zh_CN: 用字节表示的能被用作操作数的常量的最大尺寸。

en: Maximum size of a SCC before SCCVN stops processing a function
zh_CN: 在 SCCVN 停止处理一个函数以前 SCC 的最大尺寸

en: Maximum size of global and static variables which can be placed into the small data area.
zh_CN: 能被放在小内存区的全局和静态变量的最大尺寸。

en: Maximum subrecord length cannot exceed %d
zh_CN: 子记录长度不能超过 %d

en: Maximum supported identifier length is %d
zh_CN: 支持的标识符的最大长度为 %d

en: Memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Min. ratio of insns to mem ops to enable prefetching in a loop
zh_CN: 为循环启用预取时最小的指令/内存操作比

en: Min. ratio of insns to prefetches to enable prefetching for a loop with an unknown trip count
zh_CN: 为有未知路程计数的循环启用预取时最小的指令/预取比

en: Min/max instructions allowed
zh_CN: 允许 min/max 指令

en: Min/max instructions not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许 min/max 指令

en: Minimal distance between possibly conflicting store and load
zh_CN: 可能冲突的存储和装载之间的最小距离

en: Minimum heap expansion to trigger garbage collection, as a percentage of the total size of the heap
zh_CN: 引发垃圾收集的堆展开的最小值，以占堆总大小的百分比给出

en: Minimum heap size before we start collecting garbage, in kilobytes
zh_CN: 开始垃圾回收时最小的堆大小，以千字节表示

en: Minimum number of virtual mappings to consider switching to full virtual renames
zh_CN: 考虑切换到完整虚拟重命名的最小虚拟映射数

en: Mismatch in the procedure pointer assignment at %L: mismatch in the calling convention
zh_CN: %L处过程指针赋值不匹配：调用约定不匹配

en: Missing '&' in continued character constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处的延续字符常量缺少‘&’

en: Missing '(' in statement at or before %L
zh_CN: 语句在%L前缺少‘(’

en: Missing ')' in statement at or before %L
zh_CN: 语句在%L前缺少‘)’

en: Missing SHAPE parameter for call to %s at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处调用‘%1$s’时缺少 SHAPE 实参

en: Missing actual argument '%s' in call to '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 缺少实参‘%s’，在调用‘%s’时，位于 %L

en: Missing actual argument for argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 参数‘%s’在%L处缺少实参

en: Missing alternate return spec in subroutine call at %L
zh_CN: %L处子进程调用缺少替代返回限定

en: Missing argument list in function '%s' at %C
zh_CN: 函数‘%s’在%C处缺少参数列表

en: Missing argument to '%s' at %C
zh_CN: ‘%s’在%C处缺少实参

en: Missing arguments to %s intrinsic at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处 %1$s 内建函数缺少实参

en: Missing array specification at %L in DIMENSION statement
zh_CN: %L处的 DIMENSION 语句缺少数组规格

en: Missing character range in IMPLICIT at %C
zh_CN: %C处 IMPLICIT 缺少字符范围

en: Missing closing paren for binding label at %C
zh_CN: %C处绑定标号缺少右括号

en: Missing closing quote '"' for binding label at %C
zh_CN: %C处绑定标号缺少右引号‘"’

en: Missing closing quote ''' for binding label at %C
zh_CN: %C处绑定标号缺少右引号‘'’

en: Missing dimension specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处没有维数规格

en: Missing entity or common block name for attribute specification statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的属性规格说明语句缺少实体或公共块名

en: Missing exponent in real number at %C
zh_CN: %C处实数缺少指数部分

en: Missing format label at %C
zh_CN: %C处缺少格式标号

en: Missing generic specification in USE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 USE 语句缺少泛型规格

en: Missing keyword name in actual argument list at %C
zh_CN: %C处的实参数列中缺少关键字名

en: Missing kind-parameter at %C
zh_CN: %C处缺少种别参数

en: Missing leading left parenthesis
zh_CN: 缺少前导左括号

en: Missing required parentheses before BIND(C) at %C
zh_CN: %C 处 BIND(C) 前缺少要求的括号

en: Missing right parenthesis at %C
zh_CN: %C处缺少右括号

en: Missing right parenthesis or comma at %C
zh_CN: %C处缺少右括号或逗号

en: Module %s at line %d column %d: %s
zh_CN: 模块 %s 位于行 %d 列 %d：%s

en: Module nature in USE statement at %C shall be either INTRINSIC or NON_INTRINSIC
zh_CN: %C处 USE 语句中的模块本性应该是 INTRINSIC 或 NON_INTRINSIC 中的一个

en: More actual than formal arguments in '%s' call at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’调用过程时实参比形参多

en: More actual than formal arguments in procedure call at %L
zh_CN: %L处调用过程时实参比形参多

en: Move loop invariant computations out of loops
zh_CN: 将每次循环中不变的计算外提

en: Multiple EH personalities are supported only with assemblers supporting .cfi.personality directive.
zh_CN: 多个 EH 个性需要汇编器支持 .cfi.personality 指示。

en: Multiple identifiers provided with single NAME= specifier at %C
zh_CN: %C处为单个 NAME= 指定了多个标识符

en: NAME not allowed on BIND(C) for ABSTRACT INTERFACE at %C
zh_CN: %C 处的 ABSTRACT INTERFACE 的 BIND(C)上不允许有 NAME

en: NAMELIST array object '%s' must have constant shape in namelist '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 NAMELIST 数组对象‘%1$s’在名字列表‘%2$s’必须有常外形

en: NAMELIST array object '%s' must not have assumed shape in namelist '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 NAMELIST 数组对象‘%1$s’在名字列表‘%2$s’不能有假定外形

en: NAMELIST object '%s' has PRIVATE components and cannot be a member of PUBLIC namelist '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 NAMELIST 对象‘%1$s’有 PRIVATE 组件因此不能是 PUBLIC 名字列表‘%2$s’的成员

en: NAMELIST object '%s' has use-associated PRIVATE components and cannot be member of namelist '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 NAMELIST 对象‘%1$s’有使用相关的 PRIVATE 组件因此不能是 NAMELIST‘%2$s’的成员

en: NAMELIST object '%s' in namelist '%s' at %L cannot have ALLOCATABLE components
zh_CN: %3$L处 NAMELIST 数组对象‘%1$s’在名字列表‘%2$s’必须有 ALLOCATABLE 组件

en: NAMELIST object '%s' in namelist '%s' at %L cannot have POINTER components
zh_CN: %3$L处 NAMELIST 数组对象‘%1$s’在名字列表‘%2$s’不能有 POINTER 组件

en: NAMELIST object '%s' was declared PRIVATE and cannot be member of PUBLIC namelist '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 NAMELIST 对象‘%1$s’声明为 PRIVATE 因此不能是 PUBLIC 名字列表‘%2$s’的成员

en: NEWUNIT specifier must have FILE= or STATUS='scratch' at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 NEWUNIT 限定符必须有 FILE= 或 STATUS='scratch'

en: NON_OVERRIDABLE and DEFERRED can't both appear at %C
zh_CN: NON_OVERRIDABLE 和 DEFERRED 不能同时出现在%C处

en: NOPASS or explicit interface required at %C
zh_CN: %C处需要 NOPASS 或显式接口

en: NOTE_INSN_BASIC_BLOCK %d in middle of basic block %d
zh_CN: NOTE_INSN_BASIC_BLOCK %d 在基本块 %d 中间

en: NOTE_INSN_BASIC_BLOCK is missing for block %d
zh_CN: 块 %d 缺少 NOTE_INSN_BASIC_BLOCK

en: NULL appears on right-hand side in assignment at %L
zh_CN: %L处赋值右手边出现 NULL

en: NULL pointer at %L is not permitted as actual argument of '%s' intrinsic function
zh_CN: %L 的 NULL 指针不能用作内建函数‘%s’的实参

en: NULL used in arithmetic
zh_CN: 算术表达式中使用了 NULL

en: NULL() initialization at %C is ambiguous
zh_CN: %C处的 NULL() 初始化有歧义

en: NUM_THREADS clause at %L requires a scalar INTEGER expression
zh_CN: %L处的 NUM_THREADS 分句需要一个标量 INTEGER 表达式

en: Name '%s' at %C is already defined as a generic interface at %L
zh_CN: %2$C处的名字‘%1$s’已经在%3$L处被定义为泛型接口

en: Name '%s' at %C is an ambiguous reference to '%s' from current program unit
zh_CN: %2$C处的名字‘%1$s’是从当前程序单元对‘%3$s’有歧义的引用

en: Name '%s' at %C is an ambiguous reference to '%s' from module '%s'
zh_CN: %2$C处的名字‘%1$s’是从模块‘%4$s’对‘%3$s’有歧义的引用

en: Name '%s' at %C is the name of the procedure
zh_CN: %2$C处的名字‘%1$s’是一个过程的名字

en: Name '%s' in %s statement at %C is not a loop name
zh_CN: %3$C处 %2$s 语句中的名字‘%1$s’不是一个循环名

en: Name '%s' of ABSTRACT INTERFACE at %C cannot be the same as an intrinsic type
zh_CN: %2$C处的 ABSTRACT INTERFACE 的名字‘%1$s’不能与内建类型一样

en: Name after !$omp critical and !$omp end critical does not match at %C
zh_CN: %C处 !$omp critical 和 !$omp end critical 后的名字不匹配

en: Name at %C is too long
zh_CN: %C 的名字太长

en: Name too long
zh_CN: 名字太长

en: Named COMMON block '%s' at %L shall be of the same size
zh_CN: %2$L处的 COMMON 块‘%1$s’应该有同样的大小

en: Named block DO at %L requires matching ENDDO name
zh_CN: %L处有名的块 DO 需要匹配的 ENDDO 名

en: Named constant '%s' at %L cannot be an EQUIVALENCE object
zh_CN: %2$L处的有名常量‘%1$s’不能是一个 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Named constant at %C in an EQUIVALENCE
zh_CN: %C处有名常量出现在 EQUIVALENCE 中

en: Namelist %s cannot be renamed by USE association to %s
zh_CN: 名字列表 %s 不能为对 %s 的 USE 关联来更名

en: Namelist group name '%s' at %C already has a basic type of %s
zh_CN: %2$C处的组名列表‘%1$s’已经有一个基本类型 %3$s

en: Namelist group name '%s' at %C already is USE associated and cannot be respecified.
zh_CN: %2$C处组名列表‘%1$s’已经为 USE 相关因此不能被重新指定。

en: Need a call-clobbered target register
zh_CN: 需要一个调用篡改的通用寄存器

en: Need a second call-clobbered general purpose register
zh_CN: 需要另一个调用篡改的通用寄存器

en: Need either entity or common block name for attribute specification statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的属性规格说明语句需要实体或公共块名

en: No binding name is allowed in BIND(C) at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 BIND(C) 中不允许有绑定名

en: No branches
zh_CN: 没有跳转

en: No calls
zh_CN: 没有调用

en: No default crt0.o
zh_CN: 没有默认的 crt0.o

en: No executable lines
zh_CN: 没有可执行行

en: No initializer for component '%s' given in the structure constructor at %C!
zh_CN: %2$C处结构构造函数中没有组件‘%1$s’的初始值设定！

en: No such symbol in TYPE definition at %C
zh_CN: %C在 TYPE 定义中没有此符号

en: Non-AAPCS derived PCS variant
zh_CN: 不是从 AAPCS 派生出的 PCS 变种

en: Non-ELEMENTAL user-defined assignment in WHERE at %L
zh_CN: %L处 WHERE 中用户定义的非 ELEMENTAL 用户赋值

en: Non-RECURSIVE procedure '%s' at %L is possibly calling itself recursively.  Declare it RECURSIVE or use -frecursive
zh_CN: %2$L处非 RECURSIVE 过程‘%1$s’可能递归地调用它自己。请将它声明为 RECURSIVE 或使用 -frecursive

en: Non-THREADPRIVATE object '%s' in COPYIN clause at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处 COPYIN 分句中的非 THREADPRIVATE 对象‘%1$s’

en: Non-character assumed shape array element in FORMAT tag at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 FORMAT 标记中假定外形数组中有非字符元素

en: Non-character assumed size array element in FORMAT tag at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 FORMAT 标记中假定大小数组中有非字符元素

en: Non-character pointer array element in FORMAT tag at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 FORMAT 标记中有非字符指针数组元素

en: Non-extensible derived-type '%s' at %L must not be ABSTRACT
zh_CN: %2$L处不能扩展的派生类型‘%1$s’不能是 ABSTRACT

en: Non-numeric character in statement label at %C
zh_CN: %C处语句标号中出现非数字字符

en: Non-polymorphic passed-object dummy argument of '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处非多态的传递对象虚参‘%1$s’

en: Non-scalar FINAL procedure at %L should have assumed shape argument
zh_CN: %L处的非标量 FINAL 过程应当有假定外形的参数

en: Non-scalar base object at %L currently not implemented
zh_CN: %L处非标量基对象尚未实现

en: Nonconforming tab character at %C
zh_CN: %C处的制表符不相容

en: Nonconforming tab character in column %d of line %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 列第 %d 行有不相容的制表符

en: Nonconstant array section at %L in DATA statement
zh_CN: %L处 DATA 语句中有非常量数组段

en: Nonconstant character-length function '%s' at %L must have an explicit interface
zh_CN: %2$L处的不定长字符长度函数‘%1$s’必须有一个显式的接口

en: Nonnegative width required
zh_CN: 需要非负的宽度

en: Nonstandard type declaration %s*%d at %C
zh_CN: %3$C处的 %1$s*%2$d 类型声明不符合标准

en: Not a valid Java .class file.
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 Java .class 文件。

en: Number of registers used to pass integer arguments
zh_CN: 用以传递整数参数的寄存器个数

en: Numeric PARAMETER required in complex constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处数值 PARAMETER 要求复数常量

en: Numeric operands are required in expression at %L
zh_CN: %L处的表达式需要数字操作数

en: Numeric or CHARACTER operands are required in expression at %L
zh_CN: %L处的表达式中需要数字或 CHARACTER 操作数

en: OPEN statement not allowed in PURE procedure at %C
zh_CN: OPEN 语句不允许出现在%C处的 PURE 过程中

en: OPTIONAL is not allowed inside of BLOCK at %C
zh_CN: OPTIONAL 不能用在%C处 BLOCK 内

en: Object '%s' is not a variable at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处对象‘%1$s’不是一个变量

en: Objective-C declarations may only appear in global scope
zh_CN: Objective-C 声明只能出现在全局作用域中

en: Obsolescent feature: Alternate RETURN at %C
zh_CN: 已过时的特性：%C处交替的 RETURN

en: Obsolescent feature: Arithmetic IF statement at %C
zh_CN: 已过时的特性：%C处的算术 IF 语句

en: Obsolescent feature: CHARACTER(*) function '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 已过时的特性：%2$L处的 CHARACTER(*) 函数‘%1$s’

en: Obsolescent feature: Computed GOTO at %C
zh_CN: 已过时的特性：%C处的计算转移 GOTO 语句

en: Obsolescent feature: Old-style character length at %C
zh_CN: 已过时：%C处的旧式字符长度

en: Obsolescent feature: Statement function at %C
zh_CN: 已过时的特性：%C处的语句函数

en: Offset of packed bit-field %qD has changed in GCC 4.4
zh_CN: 紧实的位字段%qD的偏移在 GCC 4.4中已经有改变

en: Old-style type declaration %s*%d not supported at %C
zh_CN: %3$C处旧式的类型声明 %1$s*%2$d 不受支持

en: Omit frame pointer for leaf functions
zh_CN: 为叶函数(不调用其他函数的函数)忽略框架指针

en: Omit range reduction step when performing complex division
zh_CN: 当进行复数除法时省略缩减范围的步骤

en: Omit the frame pointer in leaf functions
zh_CN: 为叶函数(不调用其他函数的函数)忽略框架指针

en: Only 0.0 can be loaded as an immediate
zh_CN: 只有 0.0 可以作为立即数装载

en: Only array FINAL procedures declared for derived type '%s' defined at %L, suggest also scalar one
zh_CN: 仅为定义在%2$L处的派生类型‘%1$s’声明了数组 FINAL 过程，建议也定义一个标量过程

en: Only generate absolute relocations on word sized values.
zh_CN: 对字大小的值仅产生绝对重定位。

en: Only intrinsic operators can be used in expression at %L
zh_CN: %L处只有内建运算符才能用于表达式中

en: Only issue one instruction per cycle
zh_CN: 每周期只发出一条指令

en: Only use 32 FPRs
zh_CN: 只使用 32 个浮点寄存器

en: Only use 32 GPRs
zh_CN: 只使用 32 个通用寄存器

en: OpenMP directives at %C may not appear in PURE or ELEMENTAL procedures
zh_CN: %C处的 OpenMP 指示不能出现在 PURE 或 ELEMENTAL 过程中

en: Operand of .not. operator at %%L is %s
zh_CN: %%L处的 .not. 运算符的操作数为 %s

en: Operand of unary numeric operator '%s' at %%L is %s
zh_CN: 单目数值运算符‘%s’(位于 %%L)的操作数为 %s

en: Operand of user operator '%s' at %%L is %s
zh_CN: 用户运算符‘%s’(位于 %%L)的操作数为 %s

en: Operands of binary numeric operator '%s' at %%L are %s/%s
zh_CN: 二元数值运算符‘%s’(位于 %%L)的操作数为 %s/%s

en: Operands of comparison operator '%s' at %%L are %s/%s
zh_CN: 比较运算符‘%s’(位于 %%L)的操作数为 %s/%s

en: Operands of logical operator '%s' at %%L are %s/%s
zh_CN: 逻辑运算符‘%s’(位于 %%L)的操作数为 %s/%s

en: Operands of string concatenation operator at %%L are %s/%s
zh_CN: 字符串毗连运算符(位于 %%L)的操作数为 %s/%s

en: Operands of user operator '%s' at %%L are %s/%s
zh_CN: 用户运算符‘%s’(位于 %%L)的操作数为 %s/%s

en: Operator interface at %L conflicts with intrinsic interface
zh_CN: %L处运算符接口与内建接口冲突

en: Operator interface at %L has the wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: %L处的运算符接口实参数错误

en: Operator interface at %L must have, at most, two arguments
zh_CN: %L处的运算符接口必须有至多两个实参

en: Optimize for space rather than speed
zh_CN: 为最小空间而不是最大速度优化

en: Optimize induction variables on trees
zh_CN: 在树上优化归纳变量

en: Optimize lui/addiu address loads
zh_CN: 优化 lui/addiu 内存载入

en: Optimize sibling and tail recursive calls
zh_CN: 优化同级递归和尾递归

en: Optimize tail call instructions in assembler and linker
zh_CN: 在汇编器和链接器中优化尾调用指令

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Out of memory-- malloc() failed
zh_CN: 内存不足 -- malloc() 失败

en: Out of stack space.
zh_CN: 堆栈溢出。

en: Out-of-line save/restore routines not supported on Darwin
zh_CN: Darwin 不支持不恰当的存储/恢复例程

en: Output a class file
zh_CN: 输出一个 class 文件

en: Overlapping unequal initializers in EQUIVALENCE at %L
zh_CN: %L 处  EQUIVALENCE 中不等的初始值设定重叠

en: Override -mbest-lib-options
zh_CN: 覆盖 -mbest-lib-options

en: P descriptor requires leading scale factor
zh_CN: P 描述符需要前导因子

en: PARAMETER '%s' is used at %L before its definition is complete
zh_CN: %2$L处 PARAMETER‘%1$s’在其定义完全之前被使用

en: PARAMETER at %L is missing an initializer
zh_CN: %L处 PARAMETER 缺少初始值设定

en: PCS variant
zh_CN: PCS 变动

en: PHI argument is missing for edge %d->%d
zh_CN: 边 %d->%d 缺少 PHI 参数

en: PHI argument is not SSA_NAME, or invariant
zh_CN: PHI 参数不是 SSA_NAME 或不变量

en: PHI argument is not a GIMPLE value
zh_CN: PHI 参数不是 GIMPLE 变量

en: PIC code generation is not compatible with fast indirect calls
zh_CN: PIC 代码生成与快速间接调用不兼容

en: PIC code generation is not supported in the portable runtime model
zh_CN: PIC 代码生成在可移植运行时模型中不受支持

en: PIC is only supported for RTPs
zh_CN: PIC 只在 RTP 上受支持

en: PIC is required but not supported with CONST16 instructions
zh_CN: 需要 PIC，但 CONST16 指令不支持

en: PIC register %qs clobbered in %<asm%>
zh_CN: PIC 寄存器%qs在%<asm%>中被篡改

en: PIC register isn't set up
zh_CN: 尚未设定好 PIC 寄存器

en: POINTER attribute is required for procedure pointer component at %C
zh_CN: %C处的过程指针组件需要 POINTER 属性

en: POINTER object '%s' in %s clause at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 %2$s 分句中的 POINTER 对象‘%1$s’

en: POINTER valued function appears on right-hand side of assignment at %L
zh_CN: %L处赋值右手边出现值为 POINTER 的函数

en: PRE disabled
zh_CN: PRE 被禁用

en: PRINT namelist at %C is an extension
zh_CN: %C处的 PRINT 名字列表是一个扩展

en: PRINT statement at %C not allowed within PURE procedure
zh_CN: PRINT 语句不允许出现在%C处的 PURE 过程中

en: PRINT_OPERAND null pointer
zh_CN: PRINT_OPERAND 空指针

en: PRINT_OPERAND: Unknown punctuation '%c'
zh_CN: PRINT_OPERAND：未知的标点‘%c’

en: PRINT_OPERAND_ADDRESS, null pointer
zh_CN: PRINT_OPERAND_ADDRESS，空指针

en: PRIVATE statement at %C is only allowed in the specification part of a module
zh_CN: %C处的 PRIVATE 语句仅允许出现在模块规格说明部分内

en: PRIVATE statement at %C must precede procedure bindings
zh_CN: %C 处 PRIVATE 语句必须先于过程绑定

en: PRIVATE statement at %C must precede structure components
zh_CN: %C处 PRIVATE 语句必须先于结构组件

en: PRIVATE statement in TYPE at %C must be inside a MODULE
zh_CN: %C处 TYPE 中的 PRIVATE 语句必须在 MODULE 中

en: PROCEDURE '%s' at %L may not be used as its own interface
zh_CN: %2$L处的 PROCEDURE‘%1$s’不能被用作其自身的接口

en: PROCEDURE at %C must be in a generic interface
zh_CN: %C处的 PROCEDURE 必须在一个泛型接口内

en: PROCEDURE attribute conflicts with INTENT attribute in '%s' at %L
zh_CN: PROCEDURE 属性与%2$L处‘%1$s’中的 INTENT 属性冲突

en: PROCEDURE attribute conflicts with NAMELIST attribute in '%s' at %L
zh_CN: PROCEDURE 属性与%2$L处‘%1$s’中的 NAMELIST 属性冲突

en: PROCEDURE attribute conflicts with RESULT attribute in '%s' at %L
zh_CN: PROCEDURE 属性与在%2$L处‘%1$s’中的 RESULT 属性冲突

en: PROCEDURE attribute conflicts with SAVE attribute in '%s' at %L
zh_CN: PROCEDURE 属性与%2$L处‘%1$s’中的 SAVE 属性冲突

en: PROCEDURE(interface) at %C should be declared DEFERRED
zh_CN: %C处的 PROCEDURE(接口) 需要声明为 DEFERRED

en: PROTECTED at %C only allowed in specification part of a module
zh_CN: %C处的 PROTECTED 仅允许出现在模块规格说明部分内

en: PUBLIC statement at %C is only allowed in the specification part of a module
zh_CN: %C处的 PUBLIC 语句只不允许出现在模块规格说明部分内

en: PUT uses port array index %d, which is out of range [%d..%d)
zh_CN: PUT 使用端口数组索引 %d，而该索引在范围[%d..%d)之外

en: Pack VLIW instructions
zh_CN: 打包 VLIW 指令

en: Pack structure members together without holes
zh_CN: 将结构成员不带间隔地紧实存放

en: Padding of %d bytes required before '%s' in COMMON '%s' at %L; reorder elements or use -fno-align-commons
zh_CN: %4$L处 COMMON‘%3$s’中‘%2$s’之前需要填充 %1$d 字节; 重排序元素或使用 -fno-align-commons

en: Padding of %d bytes required before '%s' in COMMON at %L; reorder elements or use -fno-align-commons
zh_CN: %3$L处 COMMON 中‘%2$s’之前需要填充 %1$d 字节; 重排序元素或使用 -fno-align-commons

en: Parameter '%s' at %L has not been declared or is a variable, which does not reduce to a constant expression
zh_CN: 参数’%s在%L处尚未声明或者是一个不能被归约为常量表达式的变量

en: Parameter '%s' to '%s' at %L must be BIND(C)
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的形参‘%1$s’必须为 BIND(C)

en: Parameter '%s' to '%s' at %L must be a procedure
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的形参‘%1$s’必须是一个过程

en: Parameter '%s' to '%s' at %L must be a scalar
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的形参‘%1$s’必须是一个标量

en: Parameter '%s' to '%s' at %L must be either a TARGET or an associated pointer
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的参数‘%1$s’必须是一个 TARGET 或者相关联的指针

en: Parameter array '%s' at %L cannot be automatic or of deferred shape
zh_CN: %2$L处的参数数组‘%1$s’不能是自动的或有延迟的外形

en: Parse error when checking module version for file '%s' opened at %C
zh_CN: 当为在%2$C处打开的文件‘%1$s’检查模块版本时语法分析错误

en: Pass -assert pure-text to linker
zh_CN: 将 -assert pure-text 传递给链接器

en: Pass FP arguments in FP registers
zh_CN: 在浮点寄存器中传递浮点参数

en: Pass the address of the ra save location to _mcount in $12
zh_CN: 将保存 RA 的位置的地址传递给 $12 中的 _mcount

en: Passed-object at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L处传递的对象必须是标量

en: Passed-object dummy argument of '%s' at %L must be at the same position as the passed-object dummy argument of the overridden procedure
zh_CN: %2$L处的‘%1$s’的传递对象虚参必须与被覆盖的过程传递对象的虚参位置相同

en: Passed-object dummy argument of '%s' at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’的传递对象虚参必须是标量

en: Passed-object dummy argument of '%s' at %L must not be ALLOCATABLE
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’的传递对象虚参不能是 ALLOCATABLE

en: Passed-object dummy argument of '%s' at %L must not be POINTER
zh_CN: %2$L处‘%1$s’的传递对象虚参不能是 POINTER

en: Passing internal procedure at %L by location not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许按位置传递%L处的内部过程

en: Pay attention to the "inline" keyword
zh_CN: 不忽略“inline”关键字

en: Perform DWARF2 duplicate elimination
zh_CN: 进行 DWARF2 冗余消除

en: Perform Interprocedural constant propagation
zh_CN: 进行进程间的复写传递

en: Perform SMS based modulo scheduling before the first scheduling pass
zh_CN: 在首趟调度前进行基于 SMS 的模调度

en: Perform SMS based modulo scheduling with register moves allowed
zh_CN: 进行基于 SMS 且允许寄存器转移的模调度

en: Perform VR4130-specific alignment optimizations
zh_CN: 进行 VR4130 特定的对齐优化

en: Perform Value Range Propagation on trees
zh_CN: 进行树上的值域传递

en: Perform a forward propagation pass on RTL
zh_CN: 进行 RTL 上的前向传递

en: Perform a number of minor, expensive optimizations
zh_CN: 进行一些细微的、代价高昂的优化

en: Perform a register copy-propagation optimization pass
zh_CN: 进行一趟寄存器副本传递优化

en: Perform a register renaming optimization pass
zh_CN: 进行寄存器重命名优化

en: Perform branch target load optimization after prologue / epilogue threading
zh_CN: 在开始/结末线程后进行分支目标载入优化

en: Perform branch target load optimization before prologue / epilogue threading
zh_CN: 在开始/结末线程前进行分支目标载入优化

en: Perform cloning to make Interprocedural constant propagation stronger
zh_CN: 进行复制以使跨进程常量传递更有效

en: Perform conversion of conditional jumps to branchless equivalents
zh_CN: 将条件跳转替换为没有跳转的等值表示

en: Perform conversion of conditional jumps to conditional execution
zh_CN: 将条件跳转替换为条件执行

en: Perform conversions of switch initializations.
zh_CN: 转换开关初始化

en: Perform cross-jumping optimization
zh_CN: 进行跨跳转优化

en: Perform early inlining
zh_CN: 进行早内联

en: Perform enhanced load motion during global common subexpression elimination
zh_CN: 在全局公共子表达式消除中进行增强的读转移优化

en: Perform function-local points-to analysis on trees.
zh_CN: 在树上进行函数内的指向分析。

en: Perform global common subexpression elimination
zh_CN: 进行全局公共子表达式消除

en: Perform global common subexpression elimination after register allocation
zh_CN: 在分配寄存器后进行全局公共子表达式消除

en: Perform indirect inlining
zh_CN: 进行间接内联

en: Perform interprocedural points-to analysis
zh_CN: 进行进程间的指向分析

en: Perform interprocedural reduction of aggregates
zh_CN: 为聚合类型进行跨进程标量替换

en: Perform jump threading optimizations
zh_CN: 进行跳转线程优化

en: Perform live range splitting during the SSA->normal pass
zh_CN: 在 SSA->normal 过程中分离活动范围

en: Perform loop peeling
zh_CN: 进行循环剥离

en: Perform loop unrolling for all loops
zh_CN: 展开所有循环

en: Perform loop unrolling when iteration count is known
zh_CN: 展开所有迭代次数已知的循环

en: Perform loop unswitching
zh_CN: 外提循环内的测试语句

en: Perform matrix layout flattening and transposing based
zh_CN: 进行基于取样的矩阵布局平面化和转秩

en: Perform redundant load after store elimination in global common subexpression
zh_CN: 在全局公共子表达式消除中进行冗余的写后读消除

en: Perform scalar replacement of aggregates
zh_CN: 为聚合类型进行标量替换

en: Perform software pipelining of inner loops during selective scheduling
zh_CN: 在选择性调度中对内层循环进行软件流水化

en: Perform software pipelining of outer loops during selective scheduling
zh_CN: 在选择性调度中对外层循环进行软件流水化

en: Perform store motion after global common subexpression elimination
zh_CN: 在全局公共子表达式消除后进行存储转移

en: Perform structure layout optimizations based
zh_CN: 进行基于取样的结构布局优化

en: Perform superblock formation via tail duplication
zh_CN: 通过尾复制进行超块合成

en: Perform unused type elimination in debug info
zh_CN: 在调试信息中进行无用类型消除

en: Perform variable tracking
zh_CN: 进行变量跟踪

en: Perform variable tracking and also tag variables that are uninitialized
zh_CN: 进行变量追踪并且标记未被初始化的变量

en: Perform variable tracking by annotating assignments
zh_CN: 评注赋值以进行变量跟踪

en: Perform whole program optimizations
zh_CN: 进行全程序优化

en: Period required in format specifier
zh_CN: 格式限定符中需要句号

en: Period required in format specifier %s at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的格式限定符%1$s中需要句号

en: Period required in format specifier at %L
zh_CN: %L处的格式限定符需要句号

en: Permit '$' as an identifier character
zh_CN: 允许‘$’作为标识符的一部分

en: Permit nonconforming uses of the tab character
zh_CN: 允许使用不符合规范的制表符

en: Permit scheduling of a function's prologue sequence
zh_CN: 允许调度函数前言序列

en: Permit the use of the assert keyword
zh_CN: 允许使用 assert 关键字

en: Permit universal character names (\u and \U) in identifiers
zh_CN: 允许标识符中出现 Unicode 字符名(\u 和 \U)

en: Place a stop bit after every cycle when scheduling
zh_CN: 调度时在每周期后都放置停止位

en: Place data items into their own section
zh_CN: 将每个数据项分别放在它们各自的节中

en: Place each function into its own section
zh_CN: 将每个函数分别放在它们各自的节中

en: Place floating point constants in TOC
zh_CN: 在 TOC 中存放浮点常量

en: Place symbol+offset constants in TOC
zh_CN: 在 TOC 中存放符号+偏移量常量

en: Please submit a full bug report,
    with preprocessed source if appropriate.
    See %s for instructions.
zh_CN: 请提交一份完整的错误报告，
    如有可能请附上经预处理后的源文件。
    具体步骤请参见 %s。

en: Plugin %s registered a null callback function for event %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 为事件 %s 注册了一个空的回调函数

en: Plugin %s should be specified before -fplugin-arg-%s in the command line
zh_CN: 在命令行中，插件 %s 需要出现在 -fplugin-arg-%s 之前

en: Plugin %s was specified with different paths:
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 指定了不同的路径：
    %s
    %s

en: Plugin support is disabled.  Configure with --enable-plugin.
zh_CN: 插件支持被禁用。配置时需带 -enable-plugin。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Pointer array component of structure at %C must have a deferred shape
zh_CN: %C处结构的指针数组组件必须有延迟的外形

en: Pointer assignment target has PROTECTED attribute at %L
zh_CN: %L处指针赋值目标对象有 PROTECTED 属性

en: Pointer assignment target is neither TARGET nor POINTER at %L
zh_CN: %L处指针赋值的目标既不是 TARGET 也不是 POINTER

en: Pointer assignment target is not a POINTER at %L
zh_CN: %L处指针赋值的目标不是一个 POINTER

en: Pointer assignment to non-POINTER at %L
zh_CN: %L处指针赋给非指针

en: Pointer assignment with vector subscript on rhs at %L
zh_CN: %L处指针赋值的右手边带有向量下标

en: Pointer bounds remapping at %L is not yet implemented in gfortran
zh_CN: %L处的指针限定重映射在 gfortran 中尚未实现

en: Pointer initialization at %C requires '=>', not '='
zh_CN: 在%C处的指针初始化需要‘=>’，而不是‘=’

en: Pointer initialization requires a NULL() at %C
zh_CN: %C处的指针初始化需要 NULL()

en: Pointer offset from symbol maybe incorrect.
zh_CN: 相对符号的指针偏移量可能不正确。

en: Pointer-array actual argument at %L requires an assumed-shape or pointer-array dummy argument '%s' due to VOLATILE attribute
zh_CN: %L处指针数组的实参由于 VOLATILE 属性要求一个假定外形或指针数组虚参‘%s’

en: Pointers are 32-bit
zh_CN: 指针是 32 位

en: Pointers are 64-bit
zh_CN: 指针是 64 位

en: Positive exponent width required
zh_CN: 需要正的指数宽度

en: Positive width required
zh_CN: 需要正的宽度

en: Positive width required in format specifier %s at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的格式指定 %1$s 需要正的宽度

en: Positive width required with T descriptor
zh_CN: T 描述符需要正的宽度

en: Possible frontend bug: Deferred array size without pointer, allocatable attribute or derived type without allocatable components.
zh_CN: 可能的前端缺陷：提领数组大小时没有指针、可分配属性或不带可分配组件的派生类型。

en: Prefer branches over conditional execution
zh_CN: 优先使用分支而不是条件执行

en: Prefer word accesses over byte accesses
zh_CN: 尽量按字访问而不是按字节访问

en: Prepend global symbols with ":" (for use with PREFIX)
zh_CN: 在全局符号前添加“:”(为与 PREFIX 协作)

en: Prepend the name of the cpu to all public symbol names
zh_CN: 将 CPU 的名称添加到所有公共符号名之前

en: Preprocess directives only.
zh_CN: 仅预处理指示。

en: Pretend a branch-around-a-move is a conditional move.
zh_CN: 将数据传输周围的跳转认为是条件转移。

en: Pretend that branches are expensive
zh_CN: 假定分支代价很高昂

en: Prevent the use of all floating-point operations
zh_CN: 不允许使用任何浮点操作

en: Prevent the use of all hardware floating-point instructions
zh_CN: 不允许使用任何硬件浮点指令

en: Print a checksum of the executable for PCH validity checking, and stop
zh_CN: 打印出用于 PCH 有效性检查的可执行文件的校验和，然后退出

en: Print code coverage information.
zh_CN: 显示代码覆盖信息。

en: Print extra (possibly unwanted) warnings
zh_CN: 打印额外(可能您并不想要)的警告信息

en: Print the name of header files as they are used
zh_CN: 打印使用到的头文件名

en: Procedure '%s' at %C has an explicit interface and must not have attributes declared at %L
zh_CN: 过程‘%s’在%C处具有显式接口，因此不能有在%L处声明的属性

en: Procedure '%s' at %C is already defined at %L
zh_CN: %2$C处的过程‘%1$s’已经在%3$L处被定义

en: Procedure '%s' at %L already has basic type of %s
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在%L处已经有了基本类型 %s

en: Procedure '%s' at %L has the same name as a component of '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处过程‘%1$s’和‘%3$s’的组件重名

en: Procedure '%s' at %L has the same name as an inherited component of '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处过程‘%1$s’和‘%3$s’的继承组件重名

en: Procedure '%s' at %L may not have basic type of %s
zh_CN: %2$L处过程‘%1$s’不能有基本类型 %3$s

en: Procedure '%s' at %L must have the BIND(C) attribute to be C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处的过程‘%1$s’必须有属性才能与 C 互操作

en: Procedure '%s' called at %L is not explicitly declared
zh_CN: %2$L处调用的过程‘%1$s’不是显式声明的

en: Procedure '%s' called with an implicit interface at %L
zh_CN: 调用过程‘%s’带隐式接口，位于 %L

en: Procedure '%s' in %s at %L has no explicit interface
zh_CN: %3$L处 %2$s 中的过程‘%1$s’没有显式接口

en: Procedure '%s' in %s at %L is neither function nor subroutine
zh_CN: 过程‘%s’(在 %s 中，位于 %L) 既不是函数也不是子进程

en: Procedure '%s' with PASS at %L must have at least one argument
zh_CN: %2$L处有 PASS 的过程‘%1$s’必须至少带一个参数

en: Procedure '%s' with PASS(%s) at %L has no argument '%s'
zh_CN: %3$L处有 PASS(%2$s)的过程‘%1$s’没有参数‘%4$s’

en: Procedure argument at %L is INTENT(IN) while interface specifies INTENT(%s)
zh_CN: %L处过程实参是 INTENT(IN) 而接口指定了 INTENT(%s)

en: Procedure argument at %L is local to a PURE procedure and has the POINTER attribute
zh_CN: %L处的过程参数对于 PURE 过程是局部的，但是有 POINTER 属性

en: Procedure argument at %L is local to a PURE procedure and is passed to an INTENT(%s) argument
zh_CN: %L处的过程参数对于 PURE 过程是局部的而被传递给一个 INTENT(%s) 参数

en: Procedure pointer component '%s' at %L cannot be a member of the BIND(C) derived type '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L 处的过程指针组件‘%1$s’不能是%4$L处 BIND(C) 派生类型‘%3$s’的成员

en: Procedure pointer component '%s' called with an implicit interface at %L
zh_CN: %2$L调用过程指针组件‘%1$s’时有隐式接口

en: Procedure pointer component '%s' with PASS at %L must have at least one argument
zh_CN: %2$L处的具有 PASS 的过程指针组件‘%1$s’必须至少有一个实参

en: Procedure pointer component '%s' with PASS(%s) at %L has no argument '%s'
zh_CN: %3$L处带有 PASS(%2$s)的过程指针组件‘%1$s’没有参数‘%4$s’

en: Procedure pointer result '%s' at %L is missing the pointer attribute
zh_CN: %2$L处过程指针结果‘%1$s’缺少指针属性

en: Process #ident directives
zh_CN: 处理 #ident 指令

en: Processing spec %c%s%c, which is '%s'
zh_CN: 处理 spec %c%s%c，即‘%s’

en: Produce a backtrace when a runtime error is encountered
zh_CN: 遇到运行时错误时打印函数调用回溯

en: Produce a warning at runtime if a array temporary has been created for a procedure argument
zh_CN: 对为过程参数而临时创建的数组产生一个运行时警告

en: Produce big endian code
zh_CN: 生成大端在前的代码

en: Produce code relocatable at runtime
zh_CN: 生成运行时可重定位的代码

en: Produce little endian code
zh_CN: 生成小端在前的代码

en: Profiler support for CRX
zh_CN: 对 CRX 的取样支持

en: Program is entirely located in low 64k of memory
zh_CN: 程序完全位于内存的低 64K

en: Prohibit PC relative function calls
zh_CN: 禁止相对 PC 的函数调用

en: Protect parentheses in expressions
zh_CN: 尊重表达式中的括号

en: Provide libraries for the simulator
zh_CN: 为仿真器提供库

en: Put everything in the regular TOC
zh_CN: 所有东西都放进常规 TOC 中

en: Put jumps in call delay slots
zh_CN: 将跳转放置在延迟调用槽内

en: Put uninitialized constants in ROM (needs -membedded-data)
zh_CN: 将未初始化的常量放在 ROM 中(需要 -membedded-data)

en: Put zero initialized data in the bss section
zh_CN: 将初始化为零的数据存放在 bss 节中

en: RESULT variable at %C must be different than function name
zh_CN: %C处 RESULT 变量不能与函数重名

en: RETURN_ADDRESS_OFFSET not supported
zh_CN: RETURN_ADDRESS_OFFSET 不受支持

en: RTL check: access of elt %d of '%s' with last elt %d in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 检查：在 %4$s 中访问了‘%2$s’的 elt %1$d，最后的 elt %3$d，于 %5$s:%6$d

en: RTL check: access of elt %d of vector with last elt %d in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 检查：在 %3$s 中访问了向量 elt %1$d，最后的 elt %2$d，于 %4$s:%5$d

en: RTL check: attempt to treat non-block symbol as a block symbol in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 检查：在 %s 中试图将非块符号处理为块符号，于 %s:%d

en: RTL check: expected code '%s' or '%s', have '%s' in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 检查：需要代码‘%s’或‘%s’，却得到‘%s’在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: RTL check: expected code '%s', have '%s' in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 检查：需要代码‘%s’，却得到‘%s’在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: RTL check: expected elt %d type '%c' or '%c', have '%c' (rtx %s) in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 检查：在 %6$s 中需要 elt %1$d 类型‘%2$c’或‘%3$c’，得到了‘%4$c’(rtx %5$s)，于 %7$s:%8$d

en: RTL check: expected elt %d type '%c', have '%c' (rtx %s) in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 检查：在 %5$s 中需要 elt %1$d 类型‘%2$c’，得到了‘%3$c’(rtx %4$s)，于 %6$s:%7$d

en: RTL flag check: %s used with unexpected rtx code '%s' in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: RTL 标记检查：%3$s 中与非预期 rtx 代码‘%2$s’一起使用的 %1$s，于 %4$s:%5$d

en: RTP PIC is incompatible with -msingle-pic-base
zh_CN: RTP PIC 与 -msingle-pic-base 不兼容

en: RTP PIC is incompatible with Thumb
zh_CN: RTP PIC 与 Thumb 不兼容

en: RX FPU instructions are not IEEE compliant
zh_CN: RX FPU  指令不遵循 IEEE

en: Raising a negative REAL at %L to a REAL power is prohibited
zh_CN: %L处不能为负的 REAL 取 REAL 次幂

en: Range specification at %L can never be matched
zh_CN: %L处范围规格无法匹配

en: Rank mismatch in argument '%s' at %L (%d and %d)
zh_CN: %2$L处实参‘%1$s’秩不匹配(%3$d 和 %4$d)

en: Rank mismatch in array reference at %L (%d/%d)
zh_CN: %L处数组引用中秩不匹配(%d/%d)

en: Ratio between virtual mappings and virtual symbols to do full virtual renames
zh_CN: 当虚拟映射和虚拟符号之间的比率大于此设定时进行全虚拟重命名

en: Reading file '%s' as free form
zh_CN: 将文件‘%s’按自由格式读入

en: Reading module %s at line %d column %d: %s
zh_CN: 读出模块 %s，于行 %d 列 %d：%s

en: Reading specs from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取 specs

en: Real constant overflows its kind at %C
zh_CN: %C处实常数上溢其种别

en: Real constant underflows its kind at %C
zh_CN: %C处实常数下溢其种别

en: Real number at %C has a 'd' exponent and an explicit kind
zh_CN: %C处的实数有一个‘d’指数和一个显式的种别

en: Realign stack in prologue
zh_CN: 在前言中重新对齐堆栈

en: Recognize C++ keywords like "compl" and "xor"
zh_CN: 识别“compl”、“xor”等 C++ 关键词

en: Recognize GNU-defined keywords
zh_CN: 识别 GNU 定义的关键字

en: Recognize built-in functions
zh_CN: 识别内建函数

en: Recognize the "asm" keyword
zh_CN: 识别“asm”关键字

en: Recompiling with -fcompare-debug
zh_CN: 使用 -fcompare-debug 重新编译

en: Record gcc command line switches in the object file.
zh_CN: 在目标文件中记录 gcc 命令行开关。

en: Reduce the amount of reflection meta-data generated
zh_CN: 减少生成的反射元数据

en: Reduce the size of object files
zh_CN: 减小目标文件

en: Redundant ERRMSG tag found at %L
zh_CN: %L有多余的 ERRMSG 标记

en: Redundant SOURCE tag found at %L
zh_CN: %L有多余的 SOURCE 标记

en: Redundant STAT tag found at %L
zh_CN: %L处有多余的 STAT 标记

en: Relax branches
zh_CN: 放宽跳转

en: Remap file names when including files
zh_CN: 包含文件时映射短文件名

en: Remove redundant membars
zh_CN: 删除冗余成员

en: Reorder basic blocks and partition into hot and cold sections
zh_CN: 对基本块重新排序并划分为热区和冷区

en: Reorder basic blocks to improve code placement
zh_CN: 基本块重新排序以改善代码布局

en: Reorder functions to improve code placement
zh_CN: 函数重新排序以改善代码布局

en: Reorder top level functions, variables, and asms
zh_CN: 重新排序文件作用域的函数、变量和汇编

en: Replace SSA temporaries with better names in copies
zh_CN: 将 SSA 临时变量重命名为更易理解的名称

en: Replace add, compare, branch with branch on count register
zh_CN: 将加/减法、比较、跳转指令序列替换为根据计数寄存器跳转指令

en: Replace temporary expressions in the SSA->normal pass
zh_CN: 在 SSA->normal 过程中替换临时表达式

en: Report on memory allocation before interprocedural optimization
zh_CN: 在跨进程优化前报告内存分配

en: Report on permanent memory allocation
zh_CN: 报告永久性内存分配

en: Report the time taken by each compiler pass
zh_CN: 报告每趟汇编的耗时

en: Report various link-time optimization statistics
zh_CN: 报告各种链接时优化统计

en: Request IEEE-conformant math library routines (OSF/1)
zh_CN: 请求与 IEEE 相容的数学库进程(OSF/1)

en: Reschedule instructions after register allocation
zh_CN: 分配寄存器后重新调度指令

en: Reschedule instructions before register allocation
zh_CN: 分配寄存器前重新调度指令

en: Reschedule pipelined regions without pipelining
zh_CN: 重新调度没有被流水线化的流水线区域

en: Reserve space for outgoing arguments in the function prologue
zh_CN: 在函数序言中为输出参数预留空间

en: Restrict doloop to the given nesting level
zh_CN: 限制 doloop 的嵌套层次

en: Restrict target load migration not to re-use registers in any basic block
zh_CN: 限制目标载入融合不重用任何基本块中的寄存器

en: Restrict the use of hardware floating-point instructions to 32-bit operations
zh_CN: 只为 32 位操作使用硬件浮点指令

en: Result '%s' of contained function '%s' at %L has no IMPLICIT type
zh_CN: %3$L处包含函数‘%2$s’的结果‘%1$s’没有 IMPLICIT 类型

en: Result of %s gives range error for its kind at %L
zh_CN: %s 的结果在%L处为其种别给出范围错误

en: Result of %s is NaN at %L
zh_CN: %s 的结果在%L处为 NaN

en: Result of %s overflows its kind at %L
zh_CN: %s 的结果在%L处上溢其种别

en: Result of %s underflows its kind at %L
zh_CN: %s 的结果在%L处下溢其种别

en: Result of NEAREST is NaN at %L
zh_CN: NEAREST 的结果在%L处为 NaN

en: Result of SCALE overflows its kind at %L
zh_CN: %L处 SCALE 的结果上溢其种别

en: Return all structures in memory (AIX default)
zh_CN: 所有结构在内存中返回 (AIX 默认)

en: Return floating-point results in ac0 (fr0 in Unix assembler syntax)
zh_CN: 在 ac0(Unix 汇编语法中的 fr0)中返回浮点结果

en: Return pointers in both a0 and d0
zh_CN: 在 a0 和 d0 中返回指针

en: Return small aggregates in memory, not registers
zh_CN: 在内存而不是寄存器中返回小聚合

en: Return small aggregates in registers
zh_CN: 在寄存器中返回小聚合

en: Return small structures in registers (SVR4 default)
zh_CN: 小结构在寄存器中返回 (SVR4 默认)

en: Return type of BIND(C) function '%s' at %L cannot be a character string
zh_CN: %2$L处的BIND(C) 函数‘%1$s’不能返回一个字符串

en: Return type of BIND(C) function '%s' at %L cannot be an array
zh_CN: %2$L处的BIND(C) 函数‘%1$s’不能返回一个数组

en: Return value '%s' of function '%s' declared at %L not set
zh_CN: %3$L处声明的的函数‘%2$s’的返回值‘%1$s’没有设置

en: Return value of function '%s' at %L not set
zh_CN: %2$L处函数‘%1$s’的返回值没有设置

en: Return values of functions in FPU registers
zh_CN: 在 FPU 寄存器中存放函数返回值

en: Reuse r30 on a per function basis
zh_CN: 为每个函数重用 r30

en: Rightmost upper bound of assumed size array section not specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处未指定假定大小数组段的最右端上限

en: Run only the second compilation of -fcompare-debug
zh_CN: 只为 -fcompare-debug 运行第二遍编译

en: Run predictive commoning optimization.
zh_CN: 启用预测公因子优化。

en: Run selective scheduling after reload
zh_CN: 在重加载后使用选择性调度

en: Run the link-time optimizer in local transformation (LTRANS) mode.
zh_CN: 在局部转化(LTRANS)模式下运行链接时优化器。

en: Run the link-time optimizer in whole program analysis (WPA) mode.
zh_CN: 在全程序分析(WPA)模式下运行链接时优化器。

en: Runtime name.
zh_CN: 运行时名称。

en: SAVE attribute at %L cannot be specified in a PURE procedure
zh_CN: %L处 PURE 过程不能指定 SAVE 属性

en: SAVE statement at %C follows blanket SAVE statement
zh_CN: %C处 SAVE 语句跟随空白 SAVE 语句

en: SCHEDULE clause's chunk_size at %L requires a scalar INTEGER expression
zh_CN: %L处的 SCHEDULE 分句的 chunk_size 需要一个标量 INTEGER 表达式

en: SEQUENCE attribute at %C already specified in TYPE statement
zh_CN: %C处 SEQUENCE 属性已经在 TYPE 语句中指定

en: SEQUENCE statement at %C must precede CONTAINS
zh_CN: %C处 SEQUENCE 语句必须先于 CONTAINS

en: SEQUENCE statement at %C must precede structure components
zh_CN: %C处 SEQUENCE 语句必须先于结构组件

en: SH2a does not support little-endian
zh_CN: SH2a 不支持小端在前

en: SHAPE parameter for call to %s at %L must be a rank 1 INTEGER array
zh_CN: %2$L处调用‘%1$s’的 SHAPE 参数必须是一个秩为 1 的 INTEGER 数组

en: SOURCE tag at %L conflicts with the typespec at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 SOURCE 标记与%L处的类型指定冲突

en: SOURCE tag at %L requires only a single entity in the allocation-list
zh_CN: %L处的 SOURCE 标记在分配列表中只需要一个单独的实体

en: SSA corruption
zh_CN: SSA 损坏

en: SSA name in freelist but still referenced
zh_CN: SSA 名在 freelist 中，却仍然被提领

en: SSA_NAME created in two different blocks %i and %i
zh_CN: SSA_NAME 在基本块 %i 和 %i 中均被创建

en: SSA_NAME_DEF_STMT is wrong
zh_CN: SSA_NAME_DEF_STMT 不正确

en: SSA_NAME_OCCURS_IN_ABNORMAL_PHI should be set
zh_CN: 应该设置 SSA_NAME_OCCURS_IN_ABNORMAL_PHI

en: SSE instruction set disabled, using 387 arithmetics
zh_CN: SSE 指令集已禁用，使用 387 指令

en: SSE register argument with SSE disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用 SSE 却在 SSE 寄存器中传递参数

en: SSE register return with SSE disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用 SSE 却在 SSE 寄存器中返回

en: SSE vector argument without SSE enabled changes the ABI
zh_CN: 没有启用 SSE，却出现了 SSE 向量实参，这改变了 ABI

en: SSE vector return without SSE enabled changes the ABI
zh_CN: 没有启用 SSE，却有 SSE 向量返回值，这改变了 ABI

en: SUBROUTINE '%s' at %L cannot be called recursively, as it is not RECURSIVE
zh_CN: %2$L处 SUBROUTINE‘%1$s’不能递归调用，因为它并非 RECURSIVE

en: SUBROUTINE at %C does not belong in a generic function interface
zh_CN: %C处的 SUBROUTINE 不属于一个泛型函数接口

en: Same actual argument associated with INTENT(%s) argument '%s' and INTENT(%s) argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %5$L处同样的实际参数与 INTENT(%1$s) 实参‘%2$s’和 INTENT(%3$s)实参‘%4$s’相关联

en: Same as -fassociative-math for expressions which include division.
zh_CN: 与 -fassociative-math 相同，作用于包含除法的表达式。

en: Same as: -mep -mprolog-function
zh_CN: 与 -mep -mprolog-function 相同

en: Save registers around function calls
zh_CN: 函数调用前后保存/恢复寄存器值

en: Scalar '%s' in FORMAT tag at %L is not an ASSIGNED variable
zh_CN: %2$L处的 FORMAT 标记中的标量‘%1$s’不是一个 ASSIGNED 变量

en: Scalar PARAMETER required in complex constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处标量 PARAMETER 要求复数常量

en: Scalar object '%s' at %L may not be ALLOCATABLE
zh_CN: %2$L处标量对象‘%1$s’不能为 ALLOCATABLE

en: Schedule code for given CPU
zh_CN: 为指定的 CPU 优化代码

en: Schedule given CPU
zh_CN: 为指定的 CPU 优化代码

en: Schedule instructions using selective scheduling algorithm
zh_CN: 用选择性调度算法调度指令

en: Schedule the start and end of the procedure
zh_CN: 调度过程的起始与终止

en: Scope of for-init-statement variables is local to the loop
zh_CN: for 循环初始化中定义的变量作用域局限于循环内

en: Second argument MOD at %L is zero
zh_CN: %L处 MOD 的第二个参数为 0

en: Second argument of IBCLR exceeds bit size at %L
zh_CN: %L处 IBCLR 的第二个参数超过位大小

en: Second argument of IBSET exceeds bit size at %L
zh_CN: %L处 IBSET 的第二个参数超过位大小

en: Second argument of MOD at %L is zero
zh_CN: %L处 MOD 的第二个参数为 0

en: Second argument of MODULO at %L is zero
zh_CN: %L处 MODULO 的第二个参数为 0

en: Second argument of NEAREST at %L shall not be zero
zh_CN: %L处 NEAREST 的第二个参数不能为 0

en: Second argument of defined assignment at %L must be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: %L处定义赋值的第二个参数必须是 INTENT(IN)

en: Second argument of operator interface at %L cannot be optional
zh_CN: %L处运算符接口的第二个参数不能是可选的

en: Second argument of operator interface at %L must be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: %L处运算符接口的第二个参数必须是 INTENT(IN)

en: Section anchors must be disabled when unit-at-a-time is disabled.
zh_CN: 当 unit-at-a-time 被禁用时节中锚点也必须被禁用。

en: Section to put all const variables in (tiny, near, far) (no default)
zh_CN: 设置存放所有常变量的节(tiny、near 或 far)(没有默认值)

en: Segmentation Fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Segmentation Fault (code)
zh_CN: 段错误(代码)

en: Select ABI calling convention
zh_CN: 选择 ABI 调用约定

en: Select fraction of the maximal count of repetitions of basic block in program given basic block needs to have to be considered hot
zh_CN: 当某基本块执行次数超过程序中基本块重复执行的最大计数的指定百分比时，该基本块可被考虑为热点代码

en: Select fraction of the maximal frequency of executions of basic block in function given basic block get alignment
zh_CN: 当某基本块执行频率超过函数中基本块执行的最大频率的指定百分比时，该基本块将被对齐

en: Select fraction of the maximal frequency of executions of basic block in function given basic block needs to have to be considered hot
zh_CN: 当某基本块执行频率超过函数中基本块执行的最大频率的指定百分比时，该基本块可被考虑为热点代码

en: Select method for sdata handling
zh_CN: 为处理 sdata 选择方法

en: Selection expression in computed GOTO statement at %L must be a scalar integer expression
zh_CN: %L处计算转移 GOTO 语句的选择表达式必须是一个标量整数表达式

en: Selector in SELECT TYPE at %C is not a named variable; use associate-name=>
zh_CN: %C处 SELECT TYPE 中的选择子不是一个有名变量；请使用 associate-name=>

en: Selector shall be polymorphic in SELECT TYPE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 SELECT TYPE 语句中的选择子应该是多态的

en: Semicolon at %C needs to be preceded by statement
zh_CN: %C处分号前必须是一个语句

en: Set 80387 floating-point precision (-mpc32, -mpc64, -mpc80)
zh_CN: 设定 80387 浮点精度(-mpc32、-mpc64、-mpc80)

en: Set Windows defines
zh_CN: 设定 Windows 定义

en: Set default accessibility of module entities to PRIVATE.
zh_CN: 将模块实体的默认访问权限设置为 PRIVATE。

en: Set dependence distance checking in premature scheduling of queued insns
zh_CN: 设置排队中指令的进行早调度的依赖距离检查

en: Set errno after built-in math functions
zh_CN: 执行内建数学函数后设置 errno

en: Set name of main routine for the debugger
zh_CN: 为调试器设定主过程名

en: Set sizeof(bool) to 1
zh_CN: 设定 sizeof(bool) 为 1

en: Set start-address of data
zh_CN: 设定数据的起始地址

en: Set start-address of the program
zh_CN: 设定程序的起始地址

en: Set the PPC_EMB bit in the ELF flags header
zh_CN: 在 ELF 标记头中指定 PPC_EMB 位

en: Set the cost of branches
zh_CN: 设定分支的开销

en: Set the default double precision kind to an 8 byte wide type
zh_CN: 将默认双精度种别设为 8 字节宽

en: Set the default integer kind to an 8 byte wide type
zh_CN: 将默认整数种别设为 8 字节宽

en: Set the default real kind to an 8 byte wide type
zh_CN: 将默认实型种别设为 8 字节宽

en: Set the max size of data eligible for the SDA area
zh_CN: 为 SDA 区域合格的数据设置最大尺寸

en: Set the max size of data eligible for the TDA area
zh_CN: 为 TDA 区域合格的数据设置最大尺寸

en: Set the max size of data eligible for the ZDA area
zh_CN: 为 ZDA 区域合格的数据设置最大尺寸

en: Set the max. number of bytes which has to be left to stack size before a trap instruction is triggered
zh_CN: 设置在陷阱指令被触发前留在堆栈中最大字节数

en: Set the maximum amount for a single stack increment operation
zh_CN: 设定单个堆栈增量操作运算总量的上限

en: Set the source language version
zh_CN: 设定源语言版本

en: Set the target CPU type
zh_CN: 指定目标 CPU 的类型

en: Set the target VM version
zh_CN: 指定目标虚拟机的版本

en: Set the top-level directory for storing the profile data.
zh_CN: 指定存储的取样数据的顶级目录

en: Setting spec %s to '%s'
zh_CN: 将 spec %s 设为‘%s’

en: Shape specification for allocatable scalar at %C
zh_CN: %C处可分配标量的外形规格说明

en: Shapes for operands at %L and %L are not conformable
zh_CN: %L 和%L处的操作数外形不相容

en: Share slots for saving different hard registers.
zh_CN: 为保存不同的硬寄存器的共享槽。

en: Share stack slots for spilled pseudo-registers.
zh_CN: 为溢出的伪寄存器共享堆栈槽。

en: Shorten address references during linking
zh_CN: 在链接时缩短地址引用

en: Show column numbers in diagnostics, when available.  Default on
zh_CN: 诊断信息中给出行号。默认打开

en: Single-precision floating point unit
zh_CN: 单精度浮点单元

en: Size (in KB) of software data cache
zh_CN: 以 KB 表示的软件数据缓存的大小

en: Size of '%s' argument of '%s' intrinsic at %L too small (%i/%i)
zh_CN: %3$L处内建函数‘%2$s’的实参‘%1$s’的大小太小(%4$i/%5$i)

en: Small data area: none, sdata, use
zh_CN: 小数据区域: none、sdata、use

en: Soft limit on number of memory insns per instruction group, giving lower priority to subsequent memory insns attempting to schedule in the same insn group. Frequently useful to prevent cache bank conflicts.  Default value is 1
zh_CN: 一个指令组中内存指令数目的软性限制，同一指令组中后续的内存指令将在调度时被调低优先级。经常被用于防止缓存组冲突。默认值为 1

en: Source-expr at %L and allocate-object at %L must have the same shape
zh_CN: %L处的源表达式和%L处的分配对象必须有相同的外形

en: Source-expr at %L must be scalar or have the same rank as the allocate-object at %L
zh_CN: %L处的源表达式必须是标量或者与%L处的分配对象有相同的秩

en: Spe not supported in this target
zh_CN: Spe 在此目标机上不受支持

en: Specification function '%s' at %L cannot be RECURSIVE
zh_CN: %2$L处规格函数‘%1$s’不能是 RECURSIVE

en: Specification function '%s' at %L cannot be a statement function
zh_CN: %2$L处规格函数‘%1$s’不能是一个语句函数

en: Specification function '%s' at %L cannot be an internal function
zh_CN: %2$L处规格函数‘%1$s’不能是一个内部函数

en: Specification function '%s' at %L must be PURE
zh_CN: %2$L处规格函数‘%1$s’必须为 PURE

en: Specifies the number of registers to reserve for interrupt handlers.
zh_CN: 指定保留给中断处理函数使用的寄存器的数量

en: Specifies whether interrupt functions should save and restore the accumulator register.
zh_CN: 指定中断函数是否要保存和恢复累积寄存器。

en: Specify CPU for code generation purposes
zh_CN: 为代码生成指定目标 CPU

en: Specify CPU for scheduling purposes
zh_CN: 为调度指定目标 CPU

en: Specify CPU for scheduling purposes.  Valid arguments are 700, 7100, 7100LC, 7200, 7300, and 8000
zh_CN: 指定调度优化的目标 CPU。有效的选项是 700，7100，7100LC，7200，7300，和 8000

en: Specify UNIX standard for predefines and linking
zh_CN: 指定用于预定义和链接的 UNIX 标准

en: Specify Xilinx FPU.
zh_CN: 指定 Xilinx FPU。

en: Specify a file to which a list of files output by LTRANS is written.
zh_CN: 指定存放 LTRANS 输出的文件列表的文件。

en: Specify a plugin to load
zh_CN: 指定要加载的插件

en: Specify alignment of structure fields default/natural
zh_CN: 指定结构字段默认或自然的对齐

en: Specify an ABI
zh_CN: 指定一个 ABI

en: Specify bit size of immediate TLS offsets
zh_CN: 指定线程局部存储偏移量立即数的位大小

en: Specify cache flush function
zh_CN: 指定清空缓存的函数

en: Specify cache flush trap number
zh_CN: 指定清空缓存的陷阱号

en: Specify cost of branches (Default 20)
zh_CN: 设定分支的开销(默认为 20)

en: Specify how to access the thread pointer
zh_CN: 指定如何访问线程指针

en: Specify if floating point hardware should be used
zh_CN: 指定是否应当使用硬件浮点

en: Specify main object for TPF-OS
zh_CN: 指定 TPF-OS 的主对象

en: Specify name for 32 bit signed division function
zh_CN: 指定 32 位有符号除法函数的名称

en: Specify range of registers to make fixed
zh_CN: 指定不使用的寄存器范围

en: Specify scheduling priority for dispatch slot restricted insns
zh_CN: 指定分配槽受限的指令的调度优先级

en: Specify that an external BLAS library should be used for matmul calls on large-size arrays
zh_CN: 为大尺寸数组调用 matmul 时应当使用一个外部 BLAS 库

en: Specify that arguments may alias each other and globals
zh_CN: 指定实参可能互相重叠，也可能与全局数据重叠

en: Specify that backslash in string introduces an escape character
zh_CN: 指定字符串中的反斜杠引入一个转义字符

en: Specify that no implicit typing is allowed, unless overridden by explicit IMPLICIT statements
zh_CN: 不允许使用隐式类型，除非显式地使用了 IMPLICIT 语句

en: Specify the __fp16 floating-point format
zh_CN: 指定 __fp16 浮点格式

en: Specify the minimum bit alignment of structures
zh_CN: 为结构指定最小位对齐

en: Specify the name of the target CPU
zh_CN: 指定目标 CPU 的名称

en: Specify the name of the target architecture
zh_CN: 指定目标架构的名称

en: Specify the name of the target floating point hardware/format
zh_CN: 指定目标浮点硬件/格式的名称

en: Specify the register allocation order
zh_CN: 指定分配寄存器的顺序

en: Specify the register to be used for PIC addressing
zh_CN: 指定用于 PIC 寻址的寄存器

en: Specify the target CPU
zh_CN: 选择目标 CPU

en: Specify the target RX cpu type.
zh_CN: 选择目标 RX CPU 的类型

en: Specify where to find the compiled intrinsic modules
zh_CN: 指定编译好的内建模块的位置

en: Specify whether the byte access instructions should be used. Enabled by default.
zh_CN: 指定是否应该使用字节访问指令。默认被启用。

en: Specify which post scheduling nop insertion scheme to apply
zh_CN: 指定要应用的调度后 NOP 插入机制

en: Specify which type of AE to target. This option sets the mul-type and byte-access.
zh_CN: 指定去到目标的 AE 类型。这个选项设置 mul-type 和字节访问。

en: Specify which type of multiplication to use. Can be mem, mac or none.
zh_CN: 指定使用的乘法类型。可以是 mem、mac 或 none。

en: Split lifetimes of induction variables when loops are unrolled
zh_CN: 展开循环时分离归纳变量的生存期

en: Split wide types into independent registers
zh_CN: 将宽类型分割到独立的寄存器中

en: Start expression in DO loop
zh_CN: DO 循环中的开始表达式

en: Stat-variable '%s' at %L cannot be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: %2$L处 stat 变量‘%1$s’不能是 INTENT(IN)

en: Stat-variable at %L must be a scalar INTEGER variable
zh_CN: %L处 stat 变量必须是一个标量 INTEGER 变量

en: Stat-variable at %L shall not be %sd within the same %s statement
zh_CN: %1$L处的统计变量不能在同一个 %3$s 语句中被 %2$s

en: Statement at %L is not a valid branch target statement for the branch statement at %L
zh_CN: %L处的语句对%L处的分支语句而言不是一个有效的分支目标语句

en: Statement function '%s' at %L is not allowed as an actual argument
zh_CN: 语句函数‘%s’在%L处不允许用作实参

en: Statement function '%s' is invalid in procedure pointer assignment at %L
zh_CN: 语句函数‘%s’在%L处的过程指针赋值中是非法的

en: Statement function '%s' requires argument list at %C
zh_CN: 语句函数‘%s’在%C处缺少参数列表

en: Statement function at %L is recursive
zh_CN: %L处的语句函数是递归的

en: Statement label at %C is zero
zh_CN: %C处的语句标号为零

en: Statement label in ENDDO at %C doesn't match DO label
zh_CN: %C处 ENDDO 中的语句标号与 DO 标号不匹配

en: Statement label list in GOTO at %C cannot be empty
zh_CN: %C处 GOTO 中的语句标号列表不能为空

en: Static linking is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持静态链接。

en: Statically link the GNU Fortran helper library (libgfortran)
zh_CN: 静态链接 GNU Fortran 助手库(libgfortran)

en: Step expression in DO loop
zh_CN: DO 循环中的步进表达式

en: Step expression in DO loop at %L cannot be zero
zh_CN: %L处的 DO 循环中的步进表达式不能为零

en: Stop forward growth if the probability of best edge is less than this threshold (in percent). Used when profile feedback is available
zh_CN: 当最优边的概率小于此限值(以百分数表示)时，停止前向增长。当取样反馈可用时使用。

en: Stop forward growth if the probability of best edge is less than this threshold (in percent). Used when profile feedback is not available
zh_CN: 当最优边的概率小于此限值(以百分数表示)时，停止前向增长。当取样反馈不可用时使用。

en: Stop reverse growth if the reverse probability of best edge is less than this threshold (in percent)
zh_CN: 当最优边的反向概率小于此阈值(以百分数表示)时停止反向增长

en: Store doubles in 64 bits.
zh_CN: 以 64 位存储双精度数。

en: Store function names in object code
zh_CN: 在目标文件中存储函数名

en: Stores doubles in 32 bits.  This is the default.
zh_CN: 以 32 位双精度数存储。这是默认值。

en: String length at %L is too large
zh_CN: %L处字符串太长

en: Structure component '%s' at %L cannot be an EQUIVALENCE object
zh_CN: %2$L处结构组件‘%1$s’不能是一个 EQUIVALENCE 对象

en: Subroutine '%s' at %L is INTRINSIC but is not compatible with an intrinsic
zh_CN: %2$L处的子进程‘%1$s’是 INTRINSIC，但与内建函数不兼容

en: Subroutine call to '%s' at %L is not PURE
zh_CN: %2$L处调用‘%1$s’的子例程不是 PURE

en: Subroutine call to '%s' in FORALL block at %L is not PURE
zh_CN: %2$L处 FORALL 块内对‘%1$s’子例程的调用不是 PURE

en: Subroutine call to intrinsic '%s' at %L is not PURE
zh_CN: 在%2$L处调用内建‘%1$s’的子例程不是 PURE

en: Substring at %L has length zero
zh_CN: %L 的子字符串长度为零

en: Substring end index at %L exceeds the string length
zh_CN: %L处的子字符串终止索引超过了字符串长度

en: Substring end index at %L is too large
zh_CN: %L处子串结束索引太大

en: Substring end index at %L must be of type INTEGER
zh_CN: %L处的子字符串终止索引类型必须为 INTEGER

en: Substring end index at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L处的子字符串终止索引必须是标量

en: Substring start index at %L is less than one
zh_CN: %L处的子字符串起始索引小于 1

en: Substring start index at %L must be of type INTEGER
zh_CN: %L处的子字符串起始索引类型必须为 INTEGER

en: Substring start index at %L must be scalar
zh_CN: %L处的子字符串起始索引必须是标量

en: Sum of second and third arguments of IBITS exceeds bit size at %L
zh_CN: %L处 IBSET 的第二个和第三个参数的总和超过位大小

en: Support 3DNow! built-in functions
zh_CN: 支持 3DNow! 内建函数

en: Support AES built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 AES 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support Athlon 3Dnow! built-in functions
zh_CN: 支持扩展 3DNow! 内建函数

en: Support FMA4 built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 FMA4 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support Green Hills ABI
zh_CN: 支持 Green Hills ABI

en: Support LWP built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 LWP 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX and SSE built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX 和 SSE 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX built-in functions
zh_CN: 支持 MMX 内建函数

en: Support MMX, SSE and SSE2 built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE 和 SSE2 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX, SSE, SSE2 and SSE3 built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE、SSE2 和 SSE3 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 and SSE4A built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE、SSE2、SSE3 和 SSE4A 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 and SSSE3 built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE、SSE2、SSE3 和 SSSE3 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3 and SSE4.1 built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE、SSE2、SSE3、SSSE3 和 SSE4.1 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1 and SSE4.2 built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE、SSE2、SSE3、SSSE3、SSE4.1 和 SSE4.2 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2 and AVX built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE、SSE2、SSE3、SSSE3、SSE4.1、SSE4.2 和 AVX 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3, SSSE3, SSE4.1, SSE4.2, AVX and FMA built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 MMX、SSE、SSE2、SSE3、SSSE3、SSE4.1、SSE4.2、AVX 和 FMA 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support PCLMUL built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 PCLMUL 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support SCORE 3 ISA
zh_CN: 支持 SCORE 3 ISA

en: Support SCORE 3d ISA
zh_CN: 支持 SCORE 3d ISA

en: Support SCORE 5 ISA
zh_CN: 支持 SCORE 5 ISA

en: Support SCORE 5U ISA
zh_CN: 支持 SCORE 5U ISA

en: Support SCORE 7 ISA
zh_CN: 支持 SCORE 7 ISA

en: Support SCORE 7D ISA
zh_CN: 支持 SCORE 7D ISA

en: Support TLS segment larger than 64K
zh_CN: 支持大于 64K 的 TLS 段

en: Support XOP built-in functions and code generation
zh_CN: 支持 XOP 内建函数及代码生成

en: Support calls between Thumb and ARM instruction sets
zh_CN: 支持 Thumb 和 ARM 指令集间互相调用g

en: Support code generation of Advanced Bit Manipulation (ABM) instructions.
zh_CN: 支持生成高级位操作(ABM)指令。

en: Support code generation of cmpxchg16b instruction.
zh_CN: 支持生成 cmpxchg16b 指令。

en: Support code generation of crc32 instruction.
zh_CN: 支持生成 crc32 指令。

en: Support code generation of movbe instruction.
zh_CN: 支持生成 movbe 指令。

en: Support code generation of popcnt instruction.
zh_CN: 支持生成 popcnt 指令。

en: Support code generation of sahf instruction in 64bit x86-64 code.
zh_CN: 支持在 x86-64 模式下生成 sahf 指令。

en: Support legacy multi-threading
zh_CN: 支持传统多线程

en: Support message passing with the Parallel Environment
zh_CN: 支持并行环境下的消息传送

en: Support more than 8192 GOT entries on ColdFire
zh_CN: 在 ColdFire 上支持超过 8192 个 GOT 条目

en: Support multi-threading
zh_CN: 支持多线程

en: Support multiply accumulate instructions
zh_CN: 支持乘加指令

en: Support synchronous non-call exceptions
zh_CN: 支持同步非调用异常

en: Suppress output of addresses in debugging dumps
zh_CN: 在调试转储中不输出地址

en: Suppress output of instruction numbers, line number notes and addresses in debugging dumps
zh_CN: 在调试转储中不输出指令数、行号标记和地址

en: Suppress output of previous and next insn numbers in debugging dumps
zh_CN: 在调试转储中不输出前一条和后一条指令号码

en: Suppress warnings
zh_CN: 不显示警告

en: Swap endianness for unformatted files
zh_CN: 对未格式化的文件，交换字节次序

en: Switch on/off MIPS16 ASE on alternating functions for compiler testing
zh_CN: 为测试编译器为交替的函数切换 MIPS16 ASE 的使用

en: Symbol '%s' already declared
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’已经被声明过

en: Symbol '%s' at %C has already been host associated
zh_CN: %2$C处符号‘%1$s’已经与主机相关联

en: Symbol '%s' at %C is already an external symbol that is not COMMON
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在%C处已经是一个非 COMMON 的外部符号

en: Symbol '%s' at %C is already in a COMMON block
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在%C处已经在一个 COMMON 块中

en: Symbol '%s' at %C is ambiguous
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在%C处有歧义

en: Symbol '%s' at %C must be a NAMELIST group name
zh_CN: %2$C处的符号‘%1$s’必须是个 NAMELIST 组名

en: Symbol '%s' at %L already has an explicit interface
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在%L处已经有了显式接口

en: Symbol '%s' at %L already has basic type of %s
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在%L处已经有了基本类型 %s

en: Symbol '%s' at %L cannot have a type
zh_CN: %2$L处的符号‘%1$s’不能有类型

en: Symbol '%s' at %L has no IMPLICIT type
zh_CN: %2$L处的符号‘%1$s’没有隐式类型

en: Symbol '%s' at %L is ambiguous
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’(位于 %L)有歧义

en: Symbol '%s' at %L is marked PRIVATE but has been given the binding label '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处符号‘%1$s’被标记为 PRIVATE 但是已经给定绑定标号‘%3$s’

en: Symbol '%s' in COMMON at %C cannot be a POINTER array
zh_CN: %2$C处 COMMON 中的符号‘%1$s’不能是个 POINTER 数组

en: Symbol '%s' in namelist '%s' is INTENT(IN) at %C
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’在名字列表‘%s’是 INTENT(IN)，位于 %C

en: Symbol '%s' is used before it is typed at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处符号‘%1$s’在指定类型之前被使用

en: Symbol '%s' must be a PARAMETER in DATA statement at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处 DATA 语句中符号‘%1$s’必须是一个 PARAMETER

en: Symbol '%s' present on multiple clauses at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处符号‘%1$s’出现在多个分句上

en: Symbol '%s' referenced at %L does not exist in intrinsic module ISO_C_BINDING.
zh_CN: %2$L处引用的符号‘%1$s’在内建模块 ISO_C_BINDING 中不存在.

en: Symbol '%s' referenced at %L does not exist in intrinsic module ISO_FORTRAN_ENV
zh_CN: %2$L处引用的符号‘%1$s’在内建模块 ISO_FORTRAN_ENV 中不存在

en: Symbol '%s' referenced at %L not found in intrinsic module ISO_C_BINDING
zh_CN: %2$L处引用的符号‘%1$s’在内建模块 ISO_C_BINDING 中找不到

en: Symbol '%s' referenced at %L not found in intrinsic module ISO_FORTRAN_ENV
zh_CN: %2$L处引用的符号‘%1$s’在内建模块 ISO_FORTRAN_ENV 中找不到

en: Symbol '%s' referenced at %L not found in module '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处引用的符号‘%1$s’在模块‘%3$s’中找不到

en: Symbol '%s', in COMMON block '%s' at %C is being indirectly equivalenced to another COMMON block '%s'
zh_CN: %3$C处 COMMON 块‘%2$s’的中符号‘%1$s’间接地等价于另一个 COMMON 块‘%4$s’

en: Symbol at %C is not appropriate for an expression
zh_CN: %C处的符号不适用于表达式

en: Symbol at %L is not a DUMMY variable
zh_CN: %L处的符号不是一个 DUMMY 变量

en: Synonym for -Wcomment
zh_CN: -Wcomment 的同义词

en: Syntax error in !$OMP THREADPRIVATE list at %C
zh_CN: %C处 !$OMP THREADPRIVATE 列表语法错误

en: Syntax error in !GCC$ ATTRIBUTES statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 !GCC$ ATTRIBUTES 语句中的语法错误

en: Syntax error in %s statement at %C
zh_CN: %s 语句在%C处语法错误

en: Syntax error in ABSTRACT INTERFACE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 ABSTRACT INTERFACE 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in ASYNCHRONOUS statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 ASYNCHRONOUS 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in CASE specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处 CASE 规格语法错误

en: Syntax error in CHARACTER declaration at %C
zh_CN: %C处 CHARACTER 声明语法错误

en: Syntax error in CLASS IS specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处 CLASS IS 规格语法错误

en: Syntax error in COMPLEX constant at %C
zh_CN: %C处的复常量语法错误

en: Syntax error in ENUMERATOR definition at %C
zh_CN: %C处 ENUMERATOR 定义中语法错误

en: Syntax error in EQUIVALENCE statement at %L
zh_CN: %L处 EQUIVALENCE 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in FORALL iterator at %C
zh_CN: %C处 FORALL 游标语法错误

en: Syntax error in I/O iterator at %C
zh_CN: %C处 I/O 游标语法错误

en: Syntax error in IF-clause at %C
zh_CN: %C处 IF 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in IF-expression at %C
zh_CN: %C处 IF 表达式语法错误

en: Syntax error in IMPORT statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 IMPORT 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in NAME= specifier for binding label at %C
zh_CN: %C绑定标号的 NAME= 限定符语法错误

en: Syntax error in OpenMP variable list at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 OpenMP 变量列表语法错误

en: Syntax error in PROCEDURE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 PROCEDURE 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in PROTECTED statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 PROTECTED 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in SAVE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C SAVE 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in SUBSTRING specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处 SUBSTRING 规格语法错误

en: Syntax error in TYPE IS specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处 TYPE IS 规格语法错误

en: Syntax error in VALUE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 VALUE 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in VOLATILE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 VOLATILE 语句语法错误

en: Syntax error in argument list at %C
zh_CN: %C处的参数列表语法错误

en: Syntax error in array constructor at %C
zh_CN: %C处数组构造语法错误

en: Syntax error in character length specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处字符长度规格语法错误

en: Syntax error in common block name at %C
zh_CN: %C处公共块名语法错误

en: Syntax error in data declaration at %C
zh_CN: %C处数据声明语法错误

en: Syntax error in expression at %C
zh_CN: %C 表达式语法错误

en: Syntax error in generic specification at %C
zh_CN: %C处泛型规格语法错误

en: Syntax error in iterator at %C
zh_CN: %C处游标语法错误

en: Syntax error in procedure pointer component at %C
zh_CN: %C处过程指针组件语法错误

en: Syntax error in structure constructor at %C
zh_CN: %C 结构构造语法错误

en: Syntax error: Trailing garbage in END INTERFACE statement at %C
zh_CN: 语法错误：%C处 END INTERFACE 语句后有垃圾字符

en: Syntax error: Trailing garbage in INTERFACE statement at %C
zh_CN: 语法错误：在 %C处 INTERFACE 语句后有垃圾字符

en: THREADPRIVATE object '%s' in %s clause at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处 %2$s 分句中的 THREADPRIVATE 对象‘%1$s’

en: THREADPRIVATE object '%s' in SHARED clause at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处 SHARED 分句中的 THREADPRIVATE 对象‘%1$s’

en: Taken at least once:%s of %d
zh_CN: 至少执行一次的跳转：%s(总数为 %d)

en: Target DFLOAT double precision code
zh_CN: 生成 DFLOAT 双精度代码

en: Target has split I&D
zh_CN: 目标机有分离的指令、数据空间

en: Target the AM33 processor
zh_CN: 目标为 AM33 处理器

en: Target the AM33/2.0 processor
zh_CN: 目标为 AM33/2.0 处理器

en: Target: %s
zh_CN: 目标：%s

en: The --param option recognizes the following as parameters
zh_CN: --param 选项可接受以下参数

en: The ABI of passing struct with a flexible array member has changed in GCC 4.4
zh_CN: 在 GCC 4.4 中传递带有一个可变数组成员的结构的 ABI 有了改变

en: The ABI of passing structure with complex float member has changed in GCC 4.4
zh_CN: 在 GCC 4.4 中传递带有浮点复数成员结构的 ABI 有了改变

en: The ABI of passing union with long double has changed in GCC 4.4
zh_CN: 在 GCC 4.4 中传递有 long double 的联合的 ABI 有改变

en: The C parser does not support -dy, option ignored
zh_CN: C 解析器不支持 -dy，选项已忽略

en: The C++ parser does not support -dy, option ignored
zh_CN: C++ 解析器不支持 -dy，选项已忽略

en: The CHARACTER elements of the array constructor at %L must have the same length (%d/%d)
zh_CN: %L处的数组构造函数的 CHARACTER 元素必须有相同的长度(%d/%d)

en: The DEFAULT CASE at %L cannot be followed by a second DEFAULT CASE at %L
zh_CN: %L处的 DEFAULT CASE 为%L处的第二个 DEFAULT CASE 所跟随

en: The FORALL with index '%s' is not used on the left side of the assignment at %L and so might cause multiple assignment to this object
zh_CN: %2$L处带索引‘%1$s’的 FORALL 没有被用在赋值的左侧，所以可能导致对这个对象的多个赋值

en: The H format specifier at %L is a Fortran 95 deleted feature
zh_CN: %L处的 H 格式限定符已在 Fortran 95 中被删除

en: The Hollerith constant at %L is too long to convert to %s
zh_CN: %L 的荷勒瑞斯常数太长，无法被转换为 %s

en: The INTENT(OUT) dummy argument '%s' at %L is ASSUMED SIZE and so cannot have a default initializer
zh_CN: %2$L处INTENT(OUT) 虚参‘%1$s’是 ASSUMED SIZE，所以不能有一个默认初始值设定

en: The NULL in the derived type constructor at %L is being applied to component '%s', which is neither a POINTER nor ALLOCATABLE
zh_CN: %L处派生类型构造函数中的 NULL 被用在既不是一个指针也不是 ALLOCATABLE 的组件‘%s’上

en: The Objective-C parser does not support -dy, option ignored
zh_CN: Objective-C 解析器不支持 -dy，已忽略

en: The Objective-C++ parser does not support -dy, option ignored
zh_CN: Objective-C++ 解析器不支持 -dy，已忽略

en: The RX200 cpu does not have FPU hardware
zh_CN: RX200 CPU 没有 FPU 硬件

en: The allocate-object at %L and the source-expr at %L shall have the same kind type parameter
zh_CN: %L处的分配对象和%L处的源表达式应该有相同的种别类型参数

en: The argument list functions %%VAL, %%LOC or %%REF are not allowed in this context at %L
zh_CN: 参数列表函数 %%VAL、%%LOC 或 %%REF 在%L处该上下文中不被允许

en: The derived type '%s' at %L is of type '%s', which has not been defined
zh_CN: %2$L处派生类型‘%1$s’的类型‘%3$s’尚未定义

en: The earliest MacOS X version on which this program will run
zh_CN: 这个程序可能在其上运行的最早的 MacOS X 版本

en: The element in the derived type constructor at %L, for pointer component '%s' should be a POINTER or a TARGET
zh_CN: %L处指针组件‘%s’的派生类型构造函数中的元素应该是 POINTER 或 TARGET

en: The element in the derived type constructor at %L, for pointer component '%s', is %s but should be %s
zh_CN: %L处指针组件‘%s’的派生类型构造函数中的元素是 %s 但应该是 %s

en: The equivalence set for '%s' cause an invalid extension to COMMON '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%1$s’的等价设置造成了 COMMON‘%2$s’的一个无效的扩展

en: The equivalence set for variable '%s' declared at %L violates alignment requirements
zh_CN: %2$L处声明的变量‘%1$s’的等价设置违反了对齐需求

en: The following options are language-independent
zh_CN: 下列选项与具体语言无关

en: The following options are language-related
zh_CN: 下列选项与语言相关

en: The following options are not documented
zh_CN: 下列选项未列入文档

en: The following options are specific to just the language
zh_CN: 下列选项只与特定语言相关

en: The following options are supported by the language
zh_CN: 下列选项被语言支持

en: The following options are target specific
zh_CN: 下列选项与特定目标机相关

en: The following options control compiler warning messages
zh_CN: 下列选项控制编译器警告信息

en: The following options control optimizations
zh_CN: 下列选项控制优化

en: The following options take joined arguments
zh_CN: 下列选项带联合的参数

en: The following options take separate arguments
zh_CN: 下列选项带分立的参数

en: The impure variable at %L is assigned to a derived type variable with a POINTER component in a PURE procedure (12.6)
zh_CN: %L处一个非纯变量在 PURE 过程中被赋值给带有 POINTER 组件派生类型变量(12.6)

en: The intrinsic '%s' at %L is not included in the selected standard but %s and '%s' will be treated as if declared EXTERNAL.  Use an appropriate -std=* option or define -fall-intrinsics to allow this intrinsic.
zh_CN: %2$L处内建的‘%1$s’不包含在选中的标准中，但是 %3$s 和‘%4$s’将按声明为 EXTERNAL 来处理。使用一个适当的 -std=* 选项或定义 -fall-intrinsics 以允许这个建函数。

en: The intrinsic '%s' declared INTRINSIC at %L is not available in the current standard settings but %s.  Use an appropriate -std=* option or enable -fall-intrinsics in order to use it.
zh_CN: 在%2$L处由内建函数‘%1$s’声明的 INTRINSIC 在当前的标准设置中是不可用的，但在 %3$s 下可用。使用一个适当的 -std=* 选项或启用 -fall-intrinsics 以便使用它。

en: The lower bound for a buffer to be considered for stack smashing protection
zh_CN: 考虑预防堆栈溢出的缓冲区的下限值

en: The maximum amount of memory to be allocated by GCSE
zh_CN: GCSE 可分配的最大内存量

en: The maximum conflict delay for an insn to be considered for speculative motion
zh_CN: 考虑进行投机移动的指令的最大冲突延迟数

en: The maximum depth of a loop nest we completely peel
zh_CN: 一个完全剥离的循环嵌套所能有的最大深度

en: The maximum depth of recursive inlining for inline functions
zh_CN: 内联函数中嵌套内联的最大深度

en: The maximum depth of recursive inlining for non-inline functions
zh_CN: 非内联函数中嵌套内联的最大深度

en: The maximum expansion factor when copying basic blocks
zh_CN: 复制基本块时最大的展开因子

en: The maximum instructions CSE process before flushing
zh_CN: 清空前公因式消去处理的最大指令数

en: The maximum length of path considered in cse
zh_CN: 公因式消去时考虑的最大路径长度

en: The maximum length of scheduling's pending operations list
zh_CN: 调度候选操作列表的最大长度

en: The maximum memory locations recorded by cselib
zh_CN: cselib 最多记录的内存位置

en: The maximum number of RTL nodes that can be recorded as combiner's last value
zh_CN: 可以被记作组合器的最终值的最大 RTL 节点数

en: The maximum number of blocks in a region to be considered for interblock scheduling
zh_CN: 一个区域中考虑进行块间调度的最大块数

en: The maximum number of incoming edges to consider for crossjumping
zh_CN: 考虑进行交叉跳转的最大入边数量

en: The maximum number of insns in a region to be considered for interblock scheduling
zh_CN: 一个区域中考虑进行块间调度的最大指令数

en: The maximum number of insns of a completely peeled loop
zh_CN: 一个完全剥离的循环所能有的最大指令数

en: The maximum number of insns of a peeled loop
zh_CN: 剥离后的循环所能有的最大指令数

en: The maximum number of insns of a peeled loop that rolls only once
zh_CN: 被剥离后只卷绕一次的循环包含的最多指令数

en: The maximum number of insns of an unswitched loop
zh_CN: 去开关后的循环所能有的最大指令数

en: The maximum number of insns to duplicate when unfactoring computed gotos
zh_CN: 分解计算转移时复制指令的数量上限

en: The maximum number of instructions in a single function eligible for inlining
zh_CN: 单个可内联的函数体最多能包含的指令数

en: The maximum number of instructions inline function can grow to via recursive inlining
zh_CN: 由于嵌套内联造成的内联函数代码膨胀的上限值(指令数)

en: The maximum number of instructions non-inline function can grow to via recursive inlining
zh_CN: 由于嵌套内联造成的非内联函数代码膨胀的上限值(指令数)

en: The maximum number of instructions ready to be issued to be considered by the scheduler during the first scheduling pass
zh_CN: 首趟调度考虑准备生成的指令的最大数量

en: The maximum number of instructions to consider to fill a delay slot
zh_CN: 考虑填充入延迟槽中的最大指令数

en: The maximum number of instructions to consider to find accurate live register information
zh_CN: 用以发现准确的活动寄存器信息的最大指令数量

en: The maximum number of instructions to consider to unroll in a loop
zh_CN: 单个循环中考虑展开的最大指令数

en: The maximum number of instructions to consider to unroll in a loop on average
zh_CN: 单个循环中考虑展开的平均最大指令数

en: The maximum number of instructions to search backward when looking for equivalent reload
zh_CN: 后向搜索以寻找等价重载入时要搜索的最大指令数量

en: The maximum number of instructions when automatically inlining
zh_CN: 自动内联时指令的最大数量

en: The maximum number of iterations through CFG to extend regions
zh_CN: 通过 CFG 以扩展区域的最大循环次数

en: The maximum number of loop iterations we predict statically
zh_CN: 静态预测时的最多循环次数

en: The maximum number of nested indirect inlining performed by early inliner
zh_CN: 早期内联器可以进行的嵌套间接内联的最大数量

en: The maximum number of peelings of a single loop
zh_CN: 单个循环最大的剥离数

en: The maximum number of peelings of a single loop that is peeled completely
zh_CN: 一个完全剥离的单个循环最大的剥离数

en: The maximum number of unrollings of a single loop
zh_CN: 单个循环最多可以被展开的次数

en: The maximum number of unswitchings in a single loop
zh_CN: 单个循环中考虑去开关的最大指令数

en: The maximum ratio between array size and switch branches for a switch conversion to take place
zh_CN: 当数组大小与开关分支的比率大于此值时开关转换不会发生

en: The maximum size of the lookahead window of selective scheduling
zh_CN: 进行选择调度时前瞻窗口的最大尺寸

en: The minimal probability of speculation success (in percents), so that speculative insn will be scheduled.
zh_CN: 以百分比表示的投机成功的最小概率，影响对投机指令的调度

en: The minimum UID to be used for a nondebug insn
zh_CN: 非调试指令所使用的最小 UID

en: The minimum cost of an expensive expression in the loop invariant motion
zh_CN: 循环不变量转移时一条昂贵的表达式的最小开销

en: The minimum number of matching instructions to consider for crossjumping
zh_CN: 考虑进行交叉跳转的最小匹配指令数量

en: The minimum probability of reaching a source block for interblock speculative scheduling
zh_CN: 块间投机调度时到达一个源块的最小概率

en: The module or main program array '%s' at %L must have constant shape
zh_CN: %2$L处的模块或主程序数组‘%1$s’必须有常量外形

en: The name '%s' at %C has already been used as an external module name.
zh_CN: %2$C处的名字‘%1$s’已经被用作外部模块名。

en: The name '%s' cannot be used as a defined operator at %C
zh_CN: 名字‘%s’在%C处不能用作已定义的运算符

en: The number of cycles the swing modulo scheduler considers when checking conflicts using DFA
zh_CN: 使用 DFA 检查冲突时摆动模调度器考虑的周期数

en: The number of elements in the array constructor at %L requires an increase of the allowed %d upper limit.   See -fmax-array-constructor option
zh_CN: %L处数组构造函数中的元素数超过容许的上限 %d。请参见 -fmax-array-constructor 选项

en: The number of insns executed before prefetch is completed
zh_CN: 预取操作完成前执行指令的数目

en: The number of prefetches that can run at the same time
zh_CN: 可以同时运行的预取操作数目

en: The number of registers in each class kept unused by loop invariant motion
zh_CN: 保留不为循环不变量转移使用的各种寄存器的数量

en: The percentage of function, weighted by execution frequency, that must be covered by trace formation. Used when profile feedback is available
zh_CN: 必须被踪迹形成所覆盖的函数百分比，以执行频率加权。当取样反馈可用时使用

en: The percentage of function, weighted by execution frequency, that must be covered by trace formation. Used when profile feedback is not available
zh_CN: 必须被踪迹形成所覆盖的函数百分比，以执行频率加权。当取样反馈不可用时使用

en: The pointer component '%s' of '%s' at %L is a type that has not been declared
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的指针组件‘%1$s’类型尚未声明

en: The rank of the element in the derived type constructor at %L does not match that of the component (%d/%d)
zh_CN: %L处的派生类型构造函数中元素的秩与该组件(%d/%d)的不匹配

en: The reference to function '%s' at %L either needs an explicit INTERFACE or the rank is incorrect
zh_CN: %2$L处对函数‘%1$s’的引用或者需要一个显式的 INTERFACE 或者秩不正确

en: The resolution file
zh_CN: 符号解析文件

en: The size of L1 cache
zh_CN: 一级缓存大小

en: The size of L1 cache line
zh_CN: 一级缓存列长度

en: The size of L2 cache
zh_CN: 二级缓存大小

en: The size of function body to be considered large
zh_CN: 超过这个大小的函数体被认为是大的

en: The size of stack frame to be considered large
zh_CN: 超过这个大小的栈帧被认为是大的

en: The size of translation unit to be considered large
zh_CN: 超过这个大小的翻译单元被认为是大的

en: The threshold ratio between current and hottest structure counts
zh_CN: 当前和最频繁的结构计数比例阈值

en: The threshold ratio for performing partial redundancy elimination after reload
zh_CN: 重新载入后进行部分冗余消除的比例阈值

en: The threshold ratio of critical edges execution count that permit performing redundancy elimination after reload
zh_CN: 重新载入后允许进行冗余消除的关键边执行次数的比例阈值

en: The type '%s' cannot be host associated at %L because it is blocked by an incompatible object of the same name declared at %L
zh_CN: ‘%s’在%L处不能是主机相关的，因为它被在%L处声明的一个不兼容的同名对象所阻碍

en: The type for function '%s' at %L is not accessible
zh_CN: %2$L处函数‘%1$s’的类型是不可访问的

en: The upper bound for sharing integer constants
zh_CN: 共享整型常量的上界

en: The upper bound in the last dimension must appear in the reference to the assumed size array '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 最后一维的上限必须出现在对在%2$L处假定大小数组‘%1$s’的引用中

en: The value of n in -finit-character=n must be between 0 and 127
zh_CN: -finit-character=n 中 n 的值必须在 0 和 127 之间

en: There is no specific function for the generic '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处的泛型‘%1$s’没有指定的函数

en: There is no specific subroutine for the generic '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 泛型‘%s’在%L处没有特定的子进程

en: There's already a non-generic procedure with binding name '%s' for the derived type '%s' at %C
zh_CN: %3$C处派生类型‘%2$s’已经有一个绑定名为‘%1$s’的非泛型过程

en: There's already a procedure with binding name '%s' for the derived type '%s' at %C
zh_CN: %3$C处已经有一个过程对派生类型‘%2$s’使用绑定名‘%1$s’

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or 
    FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；请参看源代码的版权声明。本软件没有任何担保；
    包括没有适销性和某一专用目的下的适用性担保。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；请参看源代码的版权声明。本软件没有任何担保；
    包括没有适销性和某一专用目的下的适用性担保。

en: This switch is deprecated; use -Werror=implicit-function-declaration instead
zh_CN: 不建议使用此开关；请改用 -Werror=implicit-function-declaration

en: This switch is deprecated; use -Wextra instead
zh_CN: 不建议使用此开关；请改用 -Wextra

en: This switch lacks documentation
zh_CN: 此开关缺少可用文档

en: Thread model: %s
zh_CN: 线程模型：%s

en: Threadprivate at %L isn't SAVEd
zh_CN: %L处的线程私有变量未被保存

en: Threadprivate variable at %C is an element of a COMMON block
zh_CN:  %C 处线程局部变量是个 COMMON 块的元素

en: Throttle unrolling to avoid thrashing target registers unless the unroll benefit outweighs this
zh_CN: 避免过度展开循环以免撇出目标寄存器，除非展开的收益可以抵消这一点

en: Thumb: Assume function pointers may go to non-Thumb aware code
zh_CN: Thumb：假定函数指针可能为不感知 Thumb 的代码所使用

en: Thumb: Assume non-static functions may be called from ARM code
zh_CN: Thumb：假定非静态函数可被 ARM 代码调用

en: Thumb: Generate (leaf) stack frames even if not needed
zh_CN: Thumb：即使不需要也生成(叶)栈帧

en: Thumb: Generate (non-leaf) stack frames even if not needed
zh_CN: Thumb：即使不需要也生成(非叶)栈帧

en: To describe a pointer to a VLIW function, use syntax like this:
zh_CN: 描述 VLIW 函数指针时请使用下列语法：

en: To describe an array of VLIW function pointers, use syntax like this:
zh_CN: 描述 VLIW 函数指针时使用下列语法：

en: To enable preprocessing, use -cpp
zh_CN: 欲启用预处理，请使用 -cpp

en: Together with -fpic and -fPIC, do not use GOTPLT references
zh_CN: 与 -fpic 和 -fPIC 同时使用时，不使用 GOTPLT 引用

en: Toggle -fvar-tracking-assignments
zh_CN: 切换 -fvar-tracking-assignments

en: Toggle debug information generation
zh_CN: 切换调试信息生成

en: Too many ALU instructions emitted (%d)
zh_CN: 生成了太多的 ALU 指令(%d 条)

en: Too many arguments in call to '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处对‘%1$s’的调用给出的参数太多

en: Too many arguments to %s at %L
zh_CN: 给予函数 %s 的参数太多，于 %L

en: Too many components in structure constructor at %C!
zh_CN: %C处结构构造函数中组件太多！

en: Too many digits in STOP code at %C
zh_CN: %C处 STOP 代码中数字太多

en: Too many digits in statement label at %C
zh_CN: %C处语句标号中数字太多

en: Too many loop exits recorded
zh_CN: 记录了太多的循环出口

en: Toplevel reorder must be disabled when unit-at-a-time is disabled.
zh_CN: unit-at-a-time 被禁用时文件作用域重排序也必须被禁用

en: Transform condition stores into unconditional ones
zh_CN: 将条件存储转换为非条件存储

en: Trap for signed overflow in addition, subtraction and multiplication
zh_CN: 加法、减法或乘法溢出时激活陷阱

en: Trap on integer divide by zero
zh_CN: 整数被零除时进入陷阱

en: Treat all warnings as errors
zh_CN: 所有的警告都当作是错误

en: Treat lines with 'D' in column one as comments
zh_CN: 将第一列为‘D’的行视作注释

en: Treat missing header files as generated files
zh_CN: 将缺失的头文件看作生成的文件

en: Treat signed overflow as undefined
zh_CN: 将有符号数溢出的行为视为未定义的

en: Treat specified warning as error
zh_CN: 将指定的警告当作错误

en: Treat the input file as already preprocessed
zh_CN: 将输入文件当作已经预处理过的

en: Try 'jcf-dump --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 试用‘jcf-dump --help’以获取更多信息。

en: Try running '%s' in the shell to raise its limit.
zh_CN: 尝试在命令解释器中运行‘%s’以提升它的极限。

en: Try to allow the linker to turn PIC calls into direct calls
zh_CN: 允许链接器将 PIC 调用转化为直接调用

en: Try to lay out derived types as compactly as possible
zh_CN: 为派生类型使用尽可能紧实的布局

en: Tune code for the given processor
zh_CN: 为指定的处理器优化代码

en: Tune expected memory latency
zh_CN: 调整预期内存延迟

en: Tune for the specified target CPU or architecture
zh_CN: 为指定的目标 CPU 或架构优化

en: Two main PROGRAMs at %L and %C
zh_CN: %L 和%C处有两个主 PROGRAM

en: Two or more part references with nonzero rank must not be specified at %L
zh_CN: %L处不能指定两个或以上秩不为零的部分引用

en: Type '%s' at %L is a parameter to the BIND(C)  procedure '%s' but is not C interoperable because derived type '%s' is not C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处类型‘%1$s’是 BIND(C) 过程‘%3$s’的参数，但它不能与 C 互操作，因为派生类型‘%4$s’不能与 C 互操作

en: Type '%s' containing DEFERRED binding at %C is not ABSTRACT
zh_CN: %2$C处包含 DEFERRED 绑定的类型‘%1$s’不能是 ABSTRACT

en: Type '%s' of CLASS variable '%s' at %L is not extensible
zh_CN: %3$L处 CLASS 变量‘%2$s’的类型‘%1$s’不能被扩展

en: Type based escape and alias analysis
zh_CN: 基于类型的转义和别名分析

en: Type declaration '%s' at %L is not C interoperable but it is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处的类型声明‘%1$s’不是与 C 可互操作的，但它是个 BIND(C)

en: Type mismatch in argument '%s' at %L; passed %s to %s
zh_CN: %2$L处实参‘%1$s’类型不匹配；将 %3$s 传递给 %4$s

en: Type name '%s' at %C cannot be the same as an intrinsic type
zh_CN: 类型‘%s’(位于 %C)不能与内建类型重名

en: Type name '%s' at %C is ambiguous
zh_CN: %2$C处的类型名‘%1$s’有歧义

en: Type of argument '%s' in call to '%s' at %L should be %s, not %s
zh_CN: %3$L处对‘%2$s’的调用中参数‘%1$s’的类型应该是‘%4$s’，而非‘%5$s’

en: Type of entity at %L is type incompatible with source-expr at %L
zh_CN: %L处实体的类型与%L处的源表达式类型不兼容

en: Type of entity at %L is type incompatible with typespec
zh_CN: %L处实体类型与 typepec 类型不兼容

en: Type specified for intrinsic function '%s' at %L is ignored
zh_CN: %2$L处为内建函数‘%1$s’指定的类型被忽略

en: Type-bound operator at %L can't be NOPASS
zh_CN: %L处类型限定的操作数不能是 NOPASS

en: Types mismatch for dummy argument '%s' of '%s' %L in respect to the overridden procedure
zh_CN: %3$L处‘%2$s’的虚参‘%1$s’相对于覆盖过程类型不匹配

en: UNIT not specified at %L
zh_CN: %L没有指定 UNIT

en: UNIT number in CLOSE statement at %L must be non-negative
zh_CN: %L处 CLOSE 语句中的 UNIT 数必须是非负的

en: UNIT number in statement at %L must be non-negative
zh_CN: %L处的语句中 UNIT 数必须为非负的数

en: UNIT specification at %L must be an INTEGER expression or a CHARACTER variable
zh_CN: %L处的 UNIT 规格必须是 INTEGER 表达式或一个 CHARACTER 变量

en: UNIT specifier not allowed with NEWUNIT at %C
zh_CN: 不能为%C处的 NEWUNIT 指定 UNIT

en: UNKNOWN in print_operand !?
zh_CN: UNKNOWN 出现在 print_operand 中？！

en: Unable to find a specific INTRINSIC procedure for the reference '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处对‘%1$s’的引用找不到特定的 INTRINSIC 过程

en: Unable to resolve the specific function '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 不能解析 %2$L处的函数‘%1$s’

en: Unable to resolve the specific subroutine '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 不能解决%2$L处的指定子例程‘%1$s’

en: Unclassifiable GCC directive at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 GCC 指示无法分类

en: Unclassifiable OpenMP directive at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 OpenMP 指示无法分类

en: Unclassifiable statement at %C
zh_CN: %C 语句无法归类

en: Unclassifiable statement in IF-clause at %C
zh_CN: %C处 IF 子句中有无法归类的语句

en: Undefined specific binding '%s' as target of GENERIC '%s' at %L
zh_CN: 未定义的指定绑定‘%1$s’用作%3$L处的 GENERIC‘%2$s’的目标

en: Unequal character lengths (%ld/%ld) in %s
zh_CN: %3$s 中字符长度不相等 (%1$ld/%2$ld)

en: Unequal character lengths (%ld/%ld) in %s at %L
zh_CN: %4$L处 %3$s 中字符长度不相等 (%1$ld/%2$ld)

en: Unexpected %s statement at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处有非预期的 %1$s 语句

en: Unexpected %s statement at %C in INTERFACE body
zh_CN: 非预期的 %s 语句出现在%C处的 INTERFACE 体中

en: Unexpected %s statement in BLOCK DATA at %C
zh_CN: 非预期的 %s 语句出现在%C处的 BLOCK DATA 块中

en: Unexpected %s statement in CONTAINS section at %C
zh_CN: 非预期的 %s 语句出现在%C处的 CONTAINS 段中

en: Unexpected %s statement in FORALL block at %C
zh_CN: 非预期的 %s 语句出现在%C处的 FORALL 块中

en: Unexpected %s statement in INTERFACE block at %C
zh_CN: 非预期的 %s 语句出现在%C处的 INTERFACE 块中

en: Unexpected %s statement in MODULE at %C
zh_CN: 非预期的 %s 语句出现在%C处的 MODULE 中

en: Unexpected %s statement in WHERE block at %C
zh_CN: 非预期的 %s 语句出现在%C处的 WHERE 块中

en: Unexpected CASE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处非预期的 CASE 语句

en: Unexpected END statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处非预期的 END 语句

en: Unexpected EOF
zh_CN: 非预期的文件结束

en: Unexpected TYPE IS statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处非预期的 TYPE IS 语句

en: Unexpected alternate return spec in subroutine call at %L
zh_CN: %L处子进程调用中的替代返回限定与预期不符

en: Unexpected character in variable list at %C
zh_CN: %C处变量列表中有非预期的垃圾字符

en: Unexpected characters in PARAMETER statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 PARAMETER 语句中有非预期的字符

en: Unexpected element '%c' in format string at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处格式字符串中非预期的元素‘%1$c’

en: Unexpected end of file in '%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’中非预期的文件结尾

en: Unexpected end of format string
zh_CN: 非预期的格式字符串结尾

en: Unexpected end of module
zh_CN: 非预期的模块结束

en: Unexpected end of module in string constant
zh_CN: 字符串常量中出现非预期的模块结束

en: Unexpected junk after ELSE IF statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 ELSE IF 语句后有非预期的垃圾字符

en: Unexpected junk after ELSE statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 ELSE 语句后有非预期的垃圾字符

en: Unexpected junk after function declaration at %C
zh_CN: %C处的函数声明后有非预期的垃圾字符

en: Unexpected junk in formal argument list at %C
zh_CN: %C处形参列表中有非预期的垃圾字符

en: Unexpected type in truthvalue_conversion
zh_CN: truthvalue_conversion 中类型非预期

en: Unexpected use of subroutine name '%s' at %C
zh_CN: 对子进程名‘%s’非预期的使用，在%C处

en: Unidentifiable call op
zh_CN: 无法识别的 call 操作

en: Unit number in I/O statement too large
zh_CN: I/O 语句中单位数太大

en: Unit number in I/O statement too small
zh_CN: I/O 语句中单位数太小

en: Unknown architecture '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的架构‘%s’

en: Unknown argument list function at %L
zh_CN: %L处参数列表函数未知

en: Unknown attribute in !GCC$ ATTRIBUTES statement at %C
zh_CN: %C处 !GCC$ ATTRIBUTES 语句中有未知的属性

en: Unknown callback event registered by plugin %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 注册了未知的回调事件

en: Unknown dest
zh_CN: 未知目标

en: Unknown intrinsic op
zh_CN: 未知的内建操作

en: Unknown long branch in %s (type %d)
zh_CN: %s 中的长跳转未知(类型 %d)

en: Unknown mode in print_operand (CONST_DOUBLE) :
zh_CN: print_operand (CONST_DOUBLE) 中模式未知：

en: Unknown operator '%s' at %%L
zh_CN: 未知的运算符‘%s’在 %%L处

en: Unknown procedure name "%s" at %C
zh_CN: %2$C的过程名“%1$s”未知

en: Unknown short branch in %s (type %d)
zh_CN: %s 中的短跳转未知(类型 %d)

en: Unknown src
zh_CN: 未知源

en: Unknown switch -mlong-double-%s
zh_CN: 未知的开关 -mlong-double-%s

en: Unknown value %qs of -mmacosx-version-min
zh_CN: -mmacosx-version-min 的值%qs未知

en: Unrecognized option to -finit-logical: %s
zh_CN: -finit-logical 选项无法识别：-%s

en: Unrecognized option to -finit-real: %s
zh_CN: -finit-real 选项无法识别：-%s

en: Unsupported statement inside WHERE at %L
zh_CN: %L处在 WHERE 内不支持的语句

en: Unterminated character constant beginning at %C
zh_CN: 开始于 %C 的未终结的字符常量

en: Unused dummy argument '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处声明了未使用的虚参‘%1$s’

en: Unused parameter '%s' declared at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处声明了未使用的参数‘%1$s’

en: Unused variable '%s' declared at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处声明了未使用的变量‘%1$s’

en: Upper array reference at %L is out of bounds (%ld < %ld) in dimension %d
zh_CN: %1$L处数组上限引用在第 %4$d 维中越界(%2$ld < %3$ld)

en: Upper array reference at %L is out of bounds (%ld > %ld) in dimension %d
zh_CN: %1$L处数组上限引用在第 %4$d 维中越界(%2$ld > %3$ld)

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS]... CLASSNAMEmain [OUTFILE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... main类名 [输出文件]

en: Usage: %s [options] file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 文件...

en: Usage: gcov [OPTION]... SOURCEFILE...
zh_CN: 用法：gconv [选项]... 源文件...

en: Usage: jcf-dump [OPTION]... CLASS...
zh_CN: 用法：jcf-dump [选项]... 类...

en: Use "-Wa,OPTION" to pass "OPTION" to the assembler.
zh_CN: 使用“-Wa,选项”将“选项”传递给汇编器。

en: Use "-Wl,OPTION" to pass "OPTION" to the linker.
zh_CN: 使用“-Wl,选项”将“选项”传递给链接器。

en: Use -G for data that is not defined by the current object
zh_CN: 为未被当前对象所定义的数据使用 -G

en: Use -G for object-local data
zh_CN: 为对象局部数据使用 -G

en: Use 128-bit long double
zh_CN: 使用 128 位 long double

en: Use 16 bit int
zh_CN: 使用 16 位整数

en: Use 16-bit abs patterns
zh_CN: 使用 16 位 abs 模式

en: Use 32 bit float
zh_CN: 使用 32 位浮点数

en: Use 32 bit int
zh_CN: 使用 32 位整数

en: Use 32-bit ABI
zh_CN: 使用 32 位 ABI

en: Use 32-bit floating-point registers
zh_CN: 使用 32 位浮点寄存器

en: Use 32-bit general registers
zh_CN: 使用 32 位通用寄存器

en: Use 4 byte entries in switch tables
zh_CN: 在分支表中使用 4 字节长的条目

en: Use 4 media accumulators
zh_CN: 使用 4 个多媒体累加器

en: Use 4xx half-word multiply instructions
zh_CN: 使用 4xx 的半字乘法指令

en: Use 4xx string-search dlmzb instruction
zh_CN: 使用 4xx 的字符串搜索 dlmzb 指令

en: Use 64 FPRs
zh_CN: 使用 64 个浮点寄存器

en: Use 64 GPRs
zh_CN: 使用 64 个通用寄存器

en: Use 64 bit float
zh_CN: 使用 64 位浮点数

en: Use 64-bit ABI
zh_CN: 使用 64 位 ABI

en: Use 64-bit floating-point registers
zh_CN: 使用 64 位浮点寄存器

en: Use 64-bit general registers
zh_CN: 使用 64 位通用寄存器

en: Use 64-bit long double
zh_CN: 使用 64 位 long double

en: Use 8 media accumulators
zh_CN: 使用 8 个多媒体累加器

en: Use ABI reserved registers
zh_CN: 使用 ABI 保留的寄存器

en: Use AltiVec instructions
zh_CN: 使用 AltiVec 指令

en: Use Branch Likely instructions, overriding the architecture default
zh_CN: 使用 Branch Likely 指令，忽略架构默认值

en: Use CONST16 instruction to load constants
zh_CN: 使用 CONST16 指令加载常量

en: Use EABI
zh_CN: 使用 EABI

en: Use GNU libc instead of uClibc
zh_CN: 用 GNU libc 代替 uClibc

en: Use GP relative sdata/sbss sections
zh_CN: 使用相对 GP 的 sdata/sbss 节

en: Use GP-relative addressing to access small data
zh_CN: 使用 GP 相对寻址来访问小数据

en: Use H8/300 alignment rules
zh_CN: 使用 H8/300 对齐规则

en: Use IEEE math for fp comparisons
zh_CN: 浮点数间的比较严格遵循 IEEE 标准

en: Use IRA based register pressure calculation
zh_CN: 使用基于 IRA 的寄存器压力计算

en: Use MIPS-3D instructions
zh_CN: 使用 MIPS-3D 指令

en: Use MIPS-DSP REV 2 instructions
zh_CN: 使用 MIPS-DSP REV 2指令

en: Use MIPS-DSP instructions
zh_CN: 使用 MIPS-DSP 指令

en: Use Mingw-specific thread support
zh_CN: 使用 Mingw 特定的线程支持

en: Use Neon quad-word (rather than double-word) registers for vectorization
zh_CN: 使用 Neon 四字(而非双字)寄存器来进行向量化

en: Use NewABI-style %reloc() assembly operators
zh_CN: 使用 NewABI 风格的 %reloc() 汇编运算符

en: Use P-mnemonics for branches statically predicted as taken
zh_CN: 为静态预测为必要进行的跳转使用 P 助记符

en: Use PMC-style 'mad' instructions
zh_CN: 使用 PMC 风格的‘mad’指令

en: Use POWER instruction set
zh_CN: 使用 POWER 指令集

en: Use POWER2 instruction set
zh_CN: 使用 POWER2 指令集

en: Use PowerPC General Purpose group optional instructions
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC 通用组可选指令

en: Use PowerPC Graphics group optional instructions
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC 图像组可选指令

en: Use PowerPC V2.01 single field mfcr instruction
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC V2.01 单字段 mfcr 指令

en: Use PowerPC V2.02 floating point rounding instructions
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC V2.02 浮点舍入指令

en: Use PowerPC V2.02 popcntb instruction
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC V2.02 popcntb 指令

en: Use PowerPC V2.05 compare bytes instruction
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC V2.05 比较字节指令

en: Use PowerPC V2.06 popcntd instruction
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC V2.06 popcntd 指令

en: Use PowerPC instruction set
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC 指令集

en: Use PowerPC-64 instruction set
zh_CN: 使用 PowerPC-64 指令集

en: Use ROM instead of RAM
zh_CN: 使用 ROM 而不是 RAM

en: Use SSE register passing conventions for SF and DF mode
zh_CN: 在 SF 和 DF 模式下使用 SSE 寄存器调用约定

en: Use SmartMIPS instructions
zh_CN: 使用 SmartMIPS 指令

en: Use UNIX assembler syntax
zh_CN: 使用 UNIX 汇编风格

en: Use UltraSPARC Visual Instruction Set extensions
zh_CN: 使用 UltraSPARC 可视化指令集

en: Use VAX fp
zh_CN: 使用 VAX 浮点单元

en: Use VAXC structure conventions
zh_CN: 使用 VAXC 结构约定

en: Use __cxa_atexit to register destructors
zh_CN: 将 __cxa_atexit 而非 atexit 登记为析构函数

en: Use __cxa_get_exception_ptr in exception handling
zh_CN: 在异常处理中使用 __cxa_get_exception_ptr

en: Use a 32-bit long type
zh_CN: 使用 32 位 long 类型

en: Use a 4-byte record marker for unformatted files
zh_CN: 对未格式化的文件，使用一个 4 字节的记录标记

en: Use a 64-bit long type
zh_CN: 使用 64 位 long 类型

en: Use a stack protection method for every function
zh_CN: 为每个函数使用堆栈保护机制

en: Use addresses that allocate global registers
zh_CN: 使用分配全局寄存器的地址

en: Use alternate register names
zh_CN: 使用另一套寄存器名

en: Use an 8-bit 'int' type
zh_CN: 使用 8 位‘int’类型

en: Use an 8-byte record marker for unformatted files
zh_CN: 对未格式化的文件，使用一个 8 字节的记录格式

en: Use arbitrary sized immediates in bit operations
zh_CN: 在位操作中使用任意大小的立即数

en: Use big-endian byte order
zh_CN: 令大端在前

en: Use big-endian format for unformatted files
zh_CN: 为未格式化的文件使用大端在前的格式

en: Use branch-and-break sequences to check for integer divide by zero
zh_CN: 使用分支-中断序列来检测整数零除

en: Use bras for executable < 64k
zh_CN: 为小于 64k 的可执行文件使用 bras 指令

en: Use call and rtc for function calls and returns
zh_CN: 为函数调用和返回使用 call 和 rtc

en: Use call-clobbered registers for parameters and return value
zh_CN: 将调用篡改的寄存器用于参数和返回值

en: Use control speculation
zh_CN: 使用控制投机

en: Use data speculation after reload
zh_CN: 在重加载后使用数据投机

en: Use data speculation before reload
zh_CN: 在重加载前使用数据投机

en: Use decimal floating point instructions
zh_CN: 使用十进制浮点指令

en: Use default method for sdata handling
zh_CN: 处理 sdata 使用默认的方法

en: Use different calling convention using 'rtd'
zh_CN: 启用使用‘rtd’的不同的调用约定

en: Use direct addressing mode for soft registers
zh_CN: 为软寄存器使用直接寻址

en: Use direct references against %gs when accessing tls data
zh_CN: 当访问线程局部数据时直接引用 %gs

en: Use epsilon-respecting floating point compare instructions
zh_CN: 使用在意无穷小的浮点比较指令

en: Use expression value profiles in optimizations
zh_CN: 在优化中使用表达式值样本提供的信息

en: Use extended PowerPC V2.05 move floating point to/from GPR instructions
zh_CN: 使用扩展 PowerPC V2.05 通用寄存器浮点转移指令

en: Use f2c calling convention
zh_CN: 使用 f2c 调用约定

en: Use features of and schedule code for given CPU
zh_CN: 使用指定 CPU 的特性和调度代码

en: Use features of and schedule given CPU
zh_CN: 使用指定 CPU 的特性并为其调度代码

en: Use fp double instructions
zh_CN: 使用浮点双精度指令

en: Use fp registers
zh_CN: 使用浮点寄存器

en: Use given SPARC-V9 code model
zh_CN: 使用给定的 SPARC-V9 代码模型

en: Use given assembler dialect
zh_CN: 使用给定的汇编风格

en: Use given thread-local storage dialect
zh_CN: 使用给定的线程局部存储模式

en: Use given x86-64 code model
zh_CN: 使用给定的 x86-64 代码模式

en: Use hardware FP
zh_CN: 使用硬件浮点单元

en: Use hardware division instructions on ColdFire
zh_CN: 使用 ColdFire 上的硬件除法指令

en: Use hardware floating point
zh_CN: 使用硬件浮点单元

en: Use hardware fp
zh_CN: 使用硬件浮点单元

en: Use hardware quad FP instructions
zh_CN: 使用硬件四浮点指令

en: Use in block control speculation
zh_CN: 使用块中控制投机

en: Use in block data speculation after reload
zh_CN: 在重加载后使用块中数据投机

en: Use in block data speculation before reload
zh_CN: 在重加载前使用块中数据投机

en: Use in/loc/out register names
zh_CN: 使用 in/loc/out 寄存器名

en: Use indirect CALLXn instructions for large programs
zh_CN: 为大型程序使用间接 CALLXn 指令

en: Use indirect calls
zh_CN: 使用间接调用

en: Use inline patterns for copying memory
zh_CN: 使用内联样式来复制内存

en: Use jsr and rts for function calls and returns
zh_CN: 为函数调用和返回使用 jsr 和 rtc

en: Use jump tables for sufficiently large switch statements
zh_CN: 为足够大的 switch 语句使用跳转表

en: Use little-endian byte order
zh_CN: 令小端在前

en: Use little-endian format for unformatted files
zh_CN: 为未格式化的文件使用小端在前的格式

en: Use ll, sc and sync instructions
zh_CN: 使用 ll、sc 和 sync 指令

en: Use media instructions
zh_CN: 使用多媒体指令

en: Use multiply add/subtract instructions
zh_CN: 使用乘加/减指令

en: Use native (MS) bitfield layout
zh_CN: 使用本地 (MS) 位段存储方式

en: Use native format for unformatted files
zh_CN: 对未格式化的文件，使用本地格式

en: Use new adddi3/subdi3 patterns
zh_CN: 使用新的 adddi3/subdi3 样式

en: Use new mnemonics for PowerPC architecture
zh_CN: 为 PowerPC 架构使用新的助记符

en: Use normal calling convention
zh_CN: 使用一般的调用约定

en: Use of -fdefault-double-8 requires -fdefault-real-8
zh_CN: 使用 -fdefault-double-8 时需要 -fdefault-real-8

en: Use of intrinsic module '%s' at %C conflicts with non-intrinsic module name used previously
zh_CN: %2$C处对内建模块‘%1$s’的使用与以前使用的非内建模块名字冲突

en: Use of non-intrinsic module '%s' at %C conflicts with intrinsic module name used previously
zh_CN: %2$C处对非内建模块‘%1$s’的使用与之前对内建模块名字的使用相冲突

en: Use of the NUMERIC_STORAGE_SIZE named constant from intrinsic module ISO_FORTRAN_ENV at %C is incompatible with option %s
zh_CN: %C处在内建模块 ISO_FORTRAN_ENV 中对 NUMERIC_STORAGE_SIZE 命名常数的使用与选项 %s 不兼容

en: Use of the NUMERIC_STORAGE_SIZE named constant from intrinsic module ISO_FORTRAN_ENV at %L is incompatible with option %s
zh_CN: %L处在内建模块 ISO_FORTRAN_ENV 中对 NUMERIC_STORAGE_SIZE 命名常数的使用与选项 %s 不兼容

en: Use offset tables for virtual method calls
zh_CN: 为虚方法调用使用偏移表

en: Use old mnemonics for PowerPC architecture
zh_CN: 为 PowerPC 架构使用旧的助记符

en: Use only one TOC entry per procedure
zh_CN: 为每个过程只使用一个 TOC 条目

en: Use packed stack layout
zh_CN: 使用紧实的堆栈布局

en: Use paired-single floating-point instructions
zh_CN: 使用配对的单精度浮点指令

en: Use portable calling conventions
zh_CN: 使用一般的调用约定

en: Use profiling information for branch probabilities
zh_CN: 为分支概率使用取样信息

en: Use propolice as a stack protection method
zh_CN: 使用 propolice 来保护堆栈

en: Use push instructions to save outgoing arguments
zh_CN: 使用 push 指令保存输出参数

en: Use red-zone in the x86-64 code
zh_CN: 在 x86-64 代码中使用红区

en: Use register stack for parameters and return value
zh_CN: 使用寄存器栈传递参数和返回值

en: Use registers for argument passing
zh_CN: 使用寄存器传递参数

en: Use registers r2 and r5
zh_CN: 使用寄存器 r2 和 r5

en: Use rjmp/rcall (limited range) on >8K devices
zh_CN: 在 >8K 设备上使用 rjmp/rcall(范围受限)

en: Use sdram version of runtime
zh_CN: 使用 sdram 版本的运行时

en: Use shared libraries
zh_CN: 使用共享库

en: Use simple data speculation check
zh_CN: 使用简单数据投机检查

en: Use simple data speculation check for control speculation
zh_CN: 为控制投机使用简单数据投机检查

en: Use simulator runtime
zh_CN: 使用仿真器运行时

en: Use simulator runtime without vectors
zh_CN: 使用不带向量的仿真器运行时

en: Use software floating point
zh_CN: 使用软件浮点单元

en: Use stack bias
zh_CN: 使用堆栈偏移

en: Use standard main function as entry for startup
zh_CN: 使用标准 main 函数作为启动入口

en: Use structs on stronger alignment for double-word copies
zh_CN: 为结构使用更强的对齐以使用双字复制

en: Use stubs for function prologues
zh_CN: 使用占位程序完成函数前言/尾声

en: Use subroutines for function prologues and epilogues
zh_CN: 使用子程序完成函数前言/尾声

en: Use synci instruction to invalidate i-cache
zh_CN: 使用 synci 来无效化指令缓存

en: Use the Cray Pointer extension
zh_CN: 使用 Cray 指针扩展

en: Use the Cygwin interface
zh_CN: 使用 Cygwin 接口

en: Use the DEC assembler syntax
zh_CN: 使用 DEC 汇编风格

en: Use the GNU extension to the PE format for aligned common data
zh_CN: 使用 PE 格式的 GNU 扩展来对齐 common 数据

en: Use the RTL dead code elimination pass
zh_CN: 使用 RTL 死代码清除

en: Use the RTL dead store elimination pass
zh_CN: 使用 RTL 死存储清除

en: Use the bit-field instructions
zh_CN: 使用位段指令

en: Use the divide instruction
zh_CN: 使用除法指令

en: Use the mips-tfile postpass
zh_CN: 使用 mips-tfile 后处理

en: Use the most feature-enabling options allowed by other options
zh_CN: 在其他选项允许的情况下使用开启最多特性的选项

en: Use the narrowest integer type possible for enumeration types
zh_CN: 为枚举类型使用尽可能窄的整数类型

en: Use the same size for double as for float
zh_CN: 令 double 使用 float 的大小

en: Use the simulator runtime.
zh_CN: 使用仿真器运行时。

en: Use traditional GNU semantics for inline functions
zh_CN: 为内联函数使用传统的 GNU 语义

en: Use trap instructions to check for integer divide by zero
zh_CN: 使用陷阱指令检测整数零除

en: Use uClibc instead of GNU libc
zh_CN: 使用 uClibc 代替 GNU libc

en: Use unicode startup and define UNICODE macro
zh_CN: 使用 unicode 启动并且定义 UNICODE 宏

en: Use vector/scalar (VSX) instructions
zh_CN: 使用向量/标量(VSX)指令

en: Use zero-extending memory loads, not sign-extending ones
zh_CN: 使用零扩展而不是符号扩展的内存载入

en: Used in Fix-and-Continue mode to indicate that object files may be swapped in at runtime
zh_CN: 指定对象文件可能在运行时被换入以允许“修复并继续”调试模式

en: User defined non-ELEMENTAL function '%s' at %L not allowed in WORKSHARE construct
zh_CN: %2$L处用户定义的非 ELEMENTAL 函数‘%1$s’不容许出现在 WORKSHARE 构造中

en: User operator '%s' referenced at %L not found in module '%s'
zh_CN: %2$L处引用的用户运算符‘%1$s’在模块‘%3$s’中找不到

en: User operator procedure '%s' at %L cannot be assumed character length
zh_CN: %2$L处用户运算符过程‘%1$s’不能有假定字符长度

en: User operator procedure '%s' at %L must be a FUNCTION
zh_CN: %2$L处的用户运算符‘%1$s’必须是一个 FUNCTION

en: User operator procedure '%s' at %L must have at least one argument
zh_CN: %2$L处的用户运算符‘%1$s’必须至少有一个实参

en: Using IBM extended precision long double
zh_CN: 使用 IBM 扩展精度 long double

en: Using IEEE extended precision long double
zh_CN: 使用 IEEE 扩展精度 long double

en: Using built-in specs.
zh_CN: 使用内建 specs。

en: Using darwin64 ABI
zh_CN: 使用 darwin64 ABI

en: Using old darwin ABI
zh_CN: 使用旧式的 Darwin ABI

en: VALUE is not allowed inside of BLOCK at %C
zh_CN: VALUE 不能用在%C处 BLOCK 内

en: VDEF and VUSE do not use the same symbol
zh_CN: VDEF 和 VUSE 没有使用相同的符号

en: VLIW functions are not allowed without a VLIW configuration
zh_CN: 没有 VLIW 配置时 VLIW 函数不被支持

en: VOIDmode on an output
zh_CN: 输出有 VOIDmode

en: VSX and E500 instructions cannot coexist
zh_CN: VSX 和 E500 指令不能共存

en: Variable %s cannot be INTENT(IN) at %C
zh_CN: %2$C处的变量 %1$s 不能是 INTENT(IN)

en: Variable %s cannot be assigned in PURE procedure at %C
zh_CN: 变量 %s 在%C处的 PURE 过程中不能被赋值

en: Variable '%s' at %C cannot be redefined inside loop beginning at %L
zh_CN: 变量‘%s’(位于 %C)不能在从 %L 开始的循环的内部重定义

en: Variable '%s' at %C with an initializer already appears in a DATA statement
zh_CN: %2$C处有初始值设定的变量‘%1$s’已经出现在一个 DATA 语句中

en: Variable '%s' at %L cannot be BIND(C) because it is neither a COMMON block nor declared at the module level scope
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’不能是 BIND(C) 因为它既不是一个 COMMON 块也不是于模块级作用域声明的

en: Variable '%s' at %L cannot have both the ALLOCATABLE and BIND(C) attributes
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’不能既有 ALLOCATABLE 又有 BIND(C) 属性

en: Variable '%s' at %L cannot have both the POINTER and BIND(C) attributes
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’不能既有 POINTER 又有 BIND(C) 属性

en: Variable '%s' at %L cannot have the ALLOCATABLE attribute because procedure '%s' is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’不能有 ALLOCATABLE 属性，因为过程‘%3$s’是 BIND(C)

en: Variable '%s' at %L cannot have the OPTIONAL attribute because procedure '%s' is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’不能有 OPTIONAL 属性，因为过程‘%3$s’是 BIND(C)

en: Variable '%s' at %L cannot have the POINTER attribute because procedure '%s' is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’不能有 POINTER 属性，因为过程‘%3$s’是 BIND(C)

en: Variable '%s' at %L has not been assigned a format label
zh_CN: 变量‘%s’在 %L 尚未分配到格式标号

en: Variable '%s' at %L in common block '%s' at %C must be declared with a C interoperable kind since common block '%s' is bind(c)
zh_CN: %4$C处公共块‘%3$s’中的%2$L处的变量‘%1$s’必须声明为有与 C 可互操作的种别，因为公共块‘%5$s’是 bind(c)

en: Variable '%s' at %L in this context must be constant
zh_CN: 变量‘%s’在%L处上下文中必须是常量

en: Variable '%s' at %L is a parameter to the BIND(C) procedure '%s' but may not be C interoperable
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’是 BIND(C) 过程‘%3$s’的参数，但它不能与 C 互操作

en: Variable '%s' at %L is in COMMON but only in BLOCK DATA initialization is allowed
zh_CN: %2$L处变量‘%1$s’是在 COMMON 中, 但初始化仅允许出现在 BLOCK DATA 中

en: Variable '%s' at %L may not be a C interoperable kind but it is bind(c)
zh_CN: %2$L处的变量‘%1$s’无法与 C 互操作但被声明为 BIND(C)

en: Variable '%s' cannot appear in the expression at %L
zh_CN: 变量‘%s’不能出现在%L处的表达式中

en: Variable '%s' has not been assigned a target label at %L
zh_CN: 变量‘%s’在 %L 尚未指派目标标号

en: Variable '%s' in %s clause is used in NAMELIST statement at %L
zh_CN: %2$s 分句中的变量‘%1$s’被用在%3$L处的 NAMELIST 语句中

en: Variable '%s' in common block '%s' at %C can not be bind(c) since it is not global
zh_CN: %3$C处的公共块‘%2$s’中的变量‘%1$s’不能是 bind(c)，因为它不是全局的

en: Variable '%s' in common block '%s' at %C must be declared with a C interoperable kind since common block '%s' is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %3$C处公共块‘%2$s’中的变量‘%1$s’必须被声明为与 C 可互操作的种别，因为公共块‘%4$s’是 BIND(C)

en: Variable '%s' in common block '%s' at %L cannot be declared with BIND(C) since it is not a global
zh_CN: %3$L处的公共块‘%2$s’中的变量‘%1$s’不能被声明为 BIND(C)，因为它不是全局的

en: Variable '%s' in common block '%s' at %L may not be a C interoperable kind though common block '%s' is BIND(C)
zh_CN: %3$L处的公共块‘%2$s’中的变量‘%1$s’可能不是 C 互操作种别，即使公共块‘%4$s’是 BIND(C)

en: Variable '%s' in input list at %C cannot be INTENT(IN)
zh_CN: %2$C处输入列表中的变量‘%1$s’不能是 INTENT(IN)

en: Variable '%s' is used at %L before the ENTRY statement in which it is a parameter
zh_CN: 变量‘%s’在%L处的使用出现在该变量是其参数的 ENTRY 语句之前

en: Variable '%s', used in a specification expression, is referenced at %L before the ENTRY statement in which it is a parameter
zh_CN: 用在一个规格说明表达式中的变量‘%s’在%L处的引用出现在该变量是其参数的 ENTRY 语句之前

en: Variable must not be polymorphic in assignment at %L
zh_CN: %L处赋值中的变量类型不能是多态的

en: Variable type is UNKNOWN in assignment at %L
zh_CN: %L处赋值中的变量类型是 UNKNOWN

en: Variables this size and smaller go in the based section. (default 0)
zh_CN: 大小等于或小于设定值(默认为 0)的变量放在基本节中。

en: Variables this size and smaller go in the tiny section. (default 4)
zh_CN: 大小等于或小于设定值(默认 4)的变量放在 tiny 节中。

en: Variadic functions must use the base AAPCS variant
zh_CN: 可变参数函数必须使用基础的 AAPCS 变种

en: Vector library ABI to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的向量库 ABI

en: WAIT statement not allowed in PURE procedure at %C
zh_CN: %C处的 PURE 过程中不允许 WAIT 语句

en: WHERE assignment target at %L has inconsistent shape
zh_CN: %L处 WHERE 赋值目标外形不一致

en: WHERE mask at %L has inconsistent shape
zh_CN: %L处的 WHERE 掩码外形不一致

en: WHERE/ELSEWHERE clause at %L requires a LOGICAL array
zh_CN: %L处的 WHERE/ELSEWHERE 子句需要一个 LOGICAL 数组

en: Warn about "extern" declarations not at file scope
zh_CN: 当“extern”声明不在文件作用域时给出警告

en: Warn about "suspicious" constructs
zh_CN: 对“可疑”的构造给出警告

en: Warn about @selector()s without previously declared methods
zh_CN: 当使用 @selector() 却不作事先声明时给出警告

en: Warn about C constructs that are not in the common subset of C and C++
zh_CN: 当在 C 语言中使用了 C 与 C++ 交集以外的构造时给出警告

en: Warn about C++ constructs whose meaning differs between ISO C++ 1998 and ISO C++ 200x
zh_CN: 当 C++ 构造的意义在 ISO C++ 1998 和 ISO C++ 200x 中不同时给出警告

en: Warn about NULL being passed to argument slots marked as requiring non-NULL
zh_CN: 当将 NULL 传递给需要非 NULL 的参数的函数时给出警告

en: Warn about PCH files that are found but not used
zh_CN: 在找到了 PCH 文件但未使用的情况给出警告

en: Warn about alignment of COMMON blocks
zh_CN: 对 COMMON 块对齐的警告

en: Warn about all enumerated switches missing a specific case
zh_CN: 当使用枚举类型作为开关变量但又缺少某个 case 时给出警告

en: Warn about an empty body in an if or else statement
zh_CN: 当 if 或 else 语句体为空时给出警告

en: Warn about called procedures not explicitly declared
zh_CN: 对没有隐式声明的过程调用给出警告

en: Warn about calls with implicit interface
zh_CN: 对带有隐式接口的调用给出警告

en: Warn about casting functions to incompatible types
zh_CN: 当把函数转换为不兼容类型时给出警告

en: Warn about casts which discard qualifiers
zh_CN: 当类型转换丢失限定信息时给出警告

en: Warn about code which might break strict aliasing rules
zh_CN: 当代码可能破坏强重叠规则时给出警告

en: Warn about comparison of different enum types
zh_CN: 对不同枚举类型之间的比较给出警告

en: Warn about compile-time integer division by zero
zh_CN: 对编译时发现的零除给出警告

en: Warn about constructs not instrumented by -fmudflap
zh_CN: 当构造未被 -fmudflap 处理时给出警告

en: Warn about creation of array temporaries
zh_CN: 创建临时数组时给出警告

en: Warn about deprecated 'vector long ...' AltiVec type usage
zh_CN: 遇到不建议使用的‘vector long ...’AltiVec 类型时给出警告

en: Warn about enumerated switches missing a "default:" statement
zh_CN: 当使用枚举类型作为开关变量，但没有提供“default”分支时给出警告

en: Warn about enumerated switches, with no default, missing a case
zh_CN: 当使用枚举类型作为开关变量，没有提供 default 分支，但又缺少某个 case 时给出警告

en: Warn about features not present in traditional C
zh_CN: 使用了传统 C 不支持的特性时给出警告

en: Warn about format strings that are not literals
zh_CN: 当格式字符串不是字面值时给出警告

en: Warn about format strings that contain NUL bytes
zh_CN: 当格式字符串包含 NUL 字节时给出警告

en: Warn about function parameters declared without a type specifier in K&R-style functions
zh_CN: K&R 风格函数参数声明中未指定类型限定符时给出警告

en: Warn about function pointer arithmetic
zh_CN: 当在算术表达式中使用函数指针时给出警告

en: Warn about functions which might be candidates for __attribute__((noreturn))
zh_CN: 当函数可能是 __attribute__((noreturn)) 的备选时给出警告

en: Warn about functions which might be candidates for format attributes
zh_CN: 当函数可能是 format 属性的备选时给出警告

en: Warn about global functions without previous declarations
zh_CN: 当全局函数没有前向声明时给出警告

en: Warn about global functions without prototypes
zh_CN: 全局函数没有原型时给出警告

en: Warn about implicit function declarations
zh_CN: 对隐式函数声明给出警告

en: Warn about inappropriate attribute usage
zh_CN: 当对属性的使用不合适时给出警告

en: Warn about invalid uses of the "offsetof" macro
zh_CN: 对“offsetof”宏无效的使用给出警告

en: Warn about macros defined in the main file that are not used
zh_CN: 当定义在主文件中的宏未被使用时给出警告

en: Warn about missing ampersand in continued character constants
zh_CN: 若延续字符常量中缺少 & 则给出警告

en: Warn about missing fields in struct initializers
zh_CN: 若结构初始值设定项中缺少字段则给出警告

en: Warn about misuses of pragmas
zh_CN: 对错误使用的 pragma 加以警告

en: Warn about multiple declarations of the same object
zh_CN: 对同一个对象多次声明时给出警告

en: Warn about non-virtual destructors
zh_CN: 当析构函数不是虚函数时给出警告

en: Warn about none ISO msvcrt scanf/printf width extensions
zh_CN: 对非 ISO 标准的 msvcrt scanf/printf 宽度扩展给出警告

en: Warn about optimizations that assume that signed overflow is undefined
zh_CN: 禁用假定有符号数溢出行为未被定义的优化

en: Warn about overflow in arithmetic expressions
zh_CN: 算术表示式溢出时给出警告

en: Warn about overloaded virtual function names
zh_CN: 重载虚函数名时给出警告

en: Warn about overriding initializers without side effects
zh_CN: 覆盖无副作用的初始值设定时给出警告

en: Warn about packed bit-fields whose offset changed in GCC 4.4
zh_CN: 当紧实位段的偏移量因 GCC 4.4 而改变时给出警告

en: Warn about pointer casts which increase alignment
zh_CN: 当转换指针类型导致对齐边界增长时给出警告

en: Warn about possible aliasing of dummy arguments
zh_CN: 为可能的虚参重叠给出警告

en: Warn about possible security problems with format functions
zh_CN: 当使用格式字符串的函数可能导致安全问题时给出警告

en: Warn about possible violations of sequence point rules
zh_CN: 当可能违反定序点规则时给出警告

en: Warn about possibly missing braces around initializers
zh_CN: 若初始值设定项中可能缺少花括号则给出警告

en: Warn about possibly missing parentheses
zh_CN: 可能缺少括号的情况下给出警告

en: Warn about possibly nested block comments, and C++ comments spanning more than one physical line
zh_CN: 对可能嵌套的注释和长度超过一个物理行长的 C++ 注释给出警告

en: Warn about printf/scanf/strftime/strfmon format string anomalies
zh_CN: 对 printf/scanf/strftime/strfmon 中的格式字符串异常给出警告

en: Warn about returning structures, unions or arrays
zh_CN: 当返回结构、联合或数组时给出警告

en: Warn about signed-unsigned comparisons
zh_CN: 在有符号和无符号数间进行比较时给出警告

en: Warn about stray tokens after #elif and #endif
zh_CN: 当 #elif 和 #endif 后面跟有其他标识符时给出警告

en: Warn about strftime formats yielding 2-digit years
zh_CN: 当 strftime 格式给出 2 位记年时给出警告

en: Warn about subscripts whose type is "char"
zh_CN: 当下标类型为“char”时给出警告

en: Warn about suspicious declarations of "main"
zh_CN: 对可疑的“main”声明给出警告

en: Warn about suspicious uses of memory addresses
zh_CN: 使用可疑的内存地址时给出警告

en: Warn about things that will change when compiling with an ABI-compliant compiler
zh_CN: 当结果与 ABI 相容的编译器的编译结果不同时给出警告

en: Warn about truncated character expressions
zh_CN: 对被截断的字符表达式给出警告

en: Warn about truncated source lines
zh_CN: 对被截断的源文件行给出警告

en: Warn about uncasted NULL used as sentinel
zh_CN: 将未作转换的 NULL 用作哨兵时给出警告

en: Warn about underflow of numerical constant expressions
zh_CN: 数字常量表达式下溢时警告

en: Warn about uninitialized automatic variables
zh_CN: 自动变量未初始化时警告

en: Warn about unprototyped function declarations
zh_CN: 使用了非原型的函数声明时给出警告

en: Warn about unrecognized pragmas
zh_CN: 对无法识别的 pragma 加以警告

en: Warn about unsuffixed float constants
zh_CN: 对不带后缀的浮点常量给出警告

en: Warn about use of multi-character character constants
zh_CN: 使用多字节字符集的字符常量时给出警告

en: Warn about user-specified include directories that do not exist
zh_CN: 当用户给定的包含目录不存在时给出警告

en: Warn about uses of __attribute__((deprecated)) declarations
zh_CN: 对 __attribute__((deprecated)) 声明给出警告

en: Warn about variables that might be changed by "longjmp" or "vfork"
zh_CN: 对能为"longjmp"或"vfork"所篡改的变量给出警告

en: Warn about variables which are initialized to themselves
zh_CN: 对初始化为自身的变量给出警告。

en: Warn about violations of Effective C++ style rules
zh_CN: 对不遵循《Effetive C++》的风格给出警告

en: Warn about zero-length formats
zh_CN: 对长度为 0 的格式字符串给出警告

en: Warn for converting NULL from/to a non-pointer type
zh_CN: 将 NULL 转换为非指针类型时给出警告

en: Warn for implicit type conversions between signed and unsigned integers
zh_CN: 为有符号和无符号整数间的隐式类型转换给出警告

en: Warn for implicit type conversions that may change a value
zh_CN: 当隐式类型转换可能改变值时给出警告

en: Warn for obsolescent usage in a declaration
zh_CN: 对声明中的过时用法给出警告

en: Warn if .class files are out of date
zh_CN: 当 .class 文件已过时时给出警告

en: Warn if a C-style cast is used in a program
zh_CN: 程序使用 C 风格的类型转换时给出警告

en: Warn if a caller of a function, marked with attribute warn_unused_result, does not use its return value
zh_CN: 当一个带有 warn_unused_result 属性的函数的调用者未使用前者的返回值时给出警告

en: Warn if a comparison is always true or always false due to the limited range of the data type
zh_CN: 当由于数据类型范围限制比较结果永远为真或假时给出警告

en: Warn if a deprecated compiler feature, class, method, or field is used
zh_CN: 使用不建议的编译器特性、类、方法或字段时给出警告

en: Warn if a function uses alloca or creates an array with dynamic size
zh_CN: 当函数使用 alloca 来创建变长数组时给出警告

en: Warn if a selector has multiple methods
zh_CN: 当选择子有多个方法时给出警告

en: Warn if a single function's framesize exceeds the given framesize
zh_CN: 当单个函数的帧大小超过给定值时给出警告

en: Warn if a string is longer than the maximum portable length specified by the standard
zh_CN: 当字符串长度超过标准规定的可移植的最大长度时给出警告

en: Warn if a user-procedure has the same name as an intrinsic
zh_CN: 如果用户过程有与内建过程相同的名字则警告

en: Warn if a variable length array is used
zh_CN: 使用变长数组时警告

en: Warn if an array is accessed out of bounds
zh_CN: 当数组访问越界时给出警告

en: Warn if an old-style parameter definition is used
zh_CN: 使用旧式形参定义时给出警告

en: Warn if an undefined macro is used in an #if directive
zh_CN: 当 #if 指令中用到未定义的宏时给出警告

en: Warn if deprecated empty statements are found
zh_CN: 发现不建议使用的空语句时给出警告

en: Warn if inherited methods are unimplemented
zh_CN: 当继承来的方法未被实现时给出警告

en: Warn if modifiers are specified when not necessary
zh_CN: 当指定了不必须的修饰符时给出警告

en: Warn if passing too many arguments to a function for its format string
zh_CN: 当传递给格式字符串的参数太多时给出警告

en: Warn if testing floating point numbers for equality
zh_CN: 当比较浮点数是否相等时给出警告

en: Warn if the loop cannot be optimized due to nontrivial assumptions.
zh_CN: 当循环因为不平凡的假定而不能被优化时给出警告

en: Warn if trigraphs are encountered that might affect the meaning of the program
zh_CN: 当三字母序列可能影响程序意义时给出警告

en: Warn if type signatures of candidate methods do not match exactly
zh_CN: 当备选方法的类型签字不完全匹配时给出警告

en: Warn instead of error in case profiles in -fprofile-use do not match
zh_CN: 当 -fprofile-use 中的样本不匹配时给出警告而非错误

en: Warn of prototypes causing type conversions different from what would happen in the absence of prototype
zh_CN: 原型导致的类型转换与无原型时的类型转换不同时给出警告

en: Warn on intrinsics not part of the selected standard
zh_CN: 当内建函数不是所选标准的一部分时给出警告

en: Warn when __sync_fetch_and_nand and __sync_nand_and_fetch built-in functions are used
zh_CN: 当 __sync_fetch_and_nand 和 __sync_nand_and_fetch 内建函数被使用时给出警告

en: Warn when a Cell microcoded instruction is emitted
zh_CN: 生成 Cell 微代码时给出警告

en: Warn when a built-in preprocessor macro is undefined or redefined
zh_CN: 当内建预处理宏未定义或重定义时给出警告

en: Warn when a declaration does not specify a type
zh_CN: 当声明未指定类型时给出警告

en: Warn when a declaration is found after a statement
zh_CN: 当声明出现在语句后时给出警告

en: Warn when a function is unused
zh_CN: 有未使用的函数时警告

en: Warn when a function parameter is unused
zh_CN: 发现未使用的函数指针时给出警告

en: Warn when a jump misses a variable initialization
zh_CN: 当跳转略过变量初始化时给出警告

en: Warn when a label is unused
zh_CN: 有未使用的标号时警告

en: Warn when a logical operator is suspiciously always evaluating to true or false
zh_CN: 当逻辑操作结果似乎总为真或假时给出警告

en: Warn when a pointer differs in signedness in an assignment
zh_CN: 赋值时如指针符号不一致则给出警告

en: Warn when a pointer is cast to an integer of a different size
zh_CN: 将一个指针转换为大小不同的整数时给出警告

en: Warn when a register variable is declared volatile
zh_CN: 当一个寄存器变量被声明为 volatile 时给出警告

en: Warn when a variable is unused
zh_CN: 有未使用的变量时警告

en: Warn when all constructors and destructors are private
zh_CN: 当所有构造函数和析构函数都是私有时给出警告

en: Warn when an expression value is unused
zh_CN: 当一个表达式的值未被使用时给出警告

en: Warn when an inlined function cannot be inlined
zh_CN: 当内联函数无法被内联时给出警告

en: Warn when an optimization pass is disabled
zh_CN: 当某趟优化被禁用时给出警告

en: Warn when converting the type of pointers to member functions
zh_CN: 当改变成员函数指针的类型时给出警告

en: Warn when non-templatized friend functions are declared within a template
zh_CN: 在模板内声明未模板化的友元函数时给出警告

en: Warn when not issuing stack smashing protection for some reason
zh_CN: 当因为某种原因堆栈保护失效时给出警告

en: Warn when one local variable shadows another
zh_CN: 当一个局部变量掩盖了另一个局部变量时给出警告

en: Warn when overload promotes from unsigned to signed
zh_CN: 当重载将无符号数提升为有符号数时给出警告

en: Warn when padding is required to align structure members
zh_CN: 当需要填补才能对齐结构成员时给出警告

en: Warn when the compiler reorders code
zh_CN: 编译器将代码重新排序时给出警告

en: Warn when the packed attribute has no effect on struct layout
zh_CN: 当 packed 属性对结构布局不起作用时给出警告

en: Warn when there is a cast to a pointer from an integer of a different size
zh_CN: 当将一个大小不同的整数转换为指针时给出警告

en: Warn whenever a function's return type defaults to "int" (C), or about inconsistent return types (C++)
zh_CN: 当 C 函数的返回值默认为“int”，或者 C++ 函数的返回类型不一致时给出警告

en: Warn whenever an Objective-C assignment is being intercepted by the garbage collector
zh_CN: 当 Objective-C 赋值可能为垃圾回收所介入时给出警告

en: Warn whenever type qualifiers are ignored.
zh_CN: 当类型限定符被忽略时给出警告。

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warning: Using -M <directory> is deprecated, use -J instead
zh_CN: 警告：-M <目录> 已过时，请改用 -J

en: Warning: consider linking with `-static' as system libraries with
zh_CN: 警告：考虑链接时使用‘-static’，因为系统库也使用了此选项

en: When "signed" or "unsigned" is not given make the bitfield signed
zh_CN: 没有给定“signed”或“unsigned”时将位段视作有符号的

en: When "signed" or "unsigned" is not given make the bitfield unsigned
zh_CN: 未指定“signed”或“unsigned”时默认位段为无符号的

en: When generating -mabicalls code, allow executables to use PLTs and copy relocations
zh_CN: 生成 -mabicalls 代码时，允许可执行程序使用 PLT 和复制重定位

en: When generating -mabicalls code, make the code suitable for use in shared libraries
zh_CN: 生成 -mabicalls 代码时，使代码可用于共享库

en: When possible do not generate stack frames
zh_CN: 尽可能不生成栈帧

en: When running CSE, follow jumps to their targets
zh_CN: 进行 CSE 时，跟随跳转至目标

en: When set to 1, use expensive methods to eliminate all redundant constraints
zh_CN: 设为 1 时，使用昂贵的方法来消除所有冗余的约束

en: Whether to use canonical types
zh_CN: 是否使用合乎规范的类型

en: While setting up signal handler: %m
zh_CN: 当设置信号处理者时：%m

en: While setting up signal stack: %m
zh_CN: 当设定信号栈时：%m

en: Without padding, there are not enough elements in the intrinsic RESHAPE source at %L to match the shape
zh_CN: 若没有填充，%L处内建 ESHAPE 源中没有足够的元素去与外形匹配

en: Work around VR4130 mflo/mfhi errata
zh_CN: 为 VR4130 mflo/mfhi 缺陷提供变通

en: Work around a hardware anomaly by adding a number of NOPs before a
zh_CN: 为避免硬件失常，在 CSYNC 或 SSYNC 指令前添加一些 NOP 指令

en: Work around an early 4300 hardware bug
zh_CN: 为早期 4300 的硬件缺陷提供变通

en: Work around bug in multiplication instruction
zh_CN: 为乘法指令中的缺陷提供变通

en: Work around certain R10000 errata
zh_CN: 为某些 R10000 缺陷提供变通

en: Work around certain R4000 errata
zh_CN: 为某些 R4000 缺陷提供变通

en: Work around certain R4400 errata
zh_CN: 为某些 R4400 缺陷提供变通

en: Work around certain VR4120 errata
zh_CN: 为某些 VR4210 缺陷提供变通

en: Work around errata for early SB-1 revision 2 cores
zh_CN: 为早期 SB-1 rev 2 内核的缺陷提供变通

en: Work around hardware multiply bug
zh_CN: 为硬件乘法缺陷提供变通

en: Writing module %s at line %d column %d: %s
zh_CN: 读入模块 %s，于行 %d 列 %d：%s

en: Wrong list of exited loops for edge  %d->%d
zh_CN: 边 %d->%d 已退出的循环列表错误

en: Wrong module version '%s' (expected '%s') for file '%s' opened at %C
zh_CN: %4$C处打开的文件‘%3$s’模块版本‘%1$s’错误(需要‘%2$s’)

en: XXX entering pop_everything ()
zh_CN: XXX 进入 pop_everything ()

en: XXX leaving pop_everything ()
zh_CN: XXX 离开 pop_everything ()

en: Zero is not a valid statement label at %C
zh_CN: 零不是%C处的一个有效的语句标号

en: Zero width in format descriptor
zh_CN: 格式描述中域宽为 0

en: [Leaving %s]
zh_CN: [离开 %s]

en: [cannot find %s]
zh_CN: [找不到 %s]

en: [disabled]
zh_CN: [禁用]

en: [enabled]
zh_CN: [启用]

en: [super ...] must appear in a method context
zh_CN: [super ...] 必须出现在方法上下文中

en: __BELOW100__ attribute not allowed with auto storage class
zh_CN: __BELOW100__ 属性不允许用于自动存储类

en: __builtin_eh_return not supported on this target
zh_CN: __builtin_eh_return 在此目标机上不受支持

en: __builtin_saveregs not supported by this subtarget
zh_CN: __builtin_saveregs 在此子目标上不受支持

en: __builtin_saveregs not supported by this target
zh_CN: __builtin_saveregs 不为此目标所支持

en: __fp16 and no ldrh
zh_CN: __fp16 而无 ldrh

en: __io address 0x%x is the same for %qE and %qE
zh_CN: __io 地址 0x%x 对%qE和%qE而言是相同的

en: __io vars are volatile by default
zh_CN: __io 变量默认为 volatile

en: __label__ declarations are only allowed in function scopes
zh_CN: __label__ 声明只能出现在函数作用域中

en: `
zh_CN: ‘

en: `-mcpu=' is deprecated. Use `-mtune=' or '-march=' instead.
zh_CN: 不建议使用‘-mcpu=’。请改用‘-mtune=’或‘-march=’。

en: `-mintel-syntax' is deprecated. Use `-masm=intel' instead.
zh_CN: 不建议使用‘-mintel-syntax’。请改用‘-masm=intel’。

en: `-mno-intel-syntax' is deprecated. Use `-masm=att' instead.
zh_CN: 不建议使用‘-mno-intel-syntax’。请改用‘-masm=att’。

en: a cast to a type other than an integral or enumeration type cannot appear in a constant-expression
zh_CN: 常量表达式中不能出现目标不是整型或枚举型的类型转换

en: a class-key must be used when declaring a friend
zh_CN: 声明友元时必须使用 class 关键字

en: a constexpr function cannot be defined outside of its class
zh_CN: constexpr 函数不能定义在类外

en: a destructor cannot be %<constexpr%>
zh_CN: 析构函数不能是 %<constexpr%>

en: a label can only be part of a statement and a declaration is not a statement
zh_CN: 标号只能是语句的一部分，而声明并非语句

en: a member of a structure or union cannot have a variably modified type
zh_CN: 结构或联合成员不能具有可变类型

en: a parameter cannot be declared %<constexpr%>
zh_CN: 形参不能被声明为%<constexpr%>

en: a parameter list with an ellipsis can%'t match an empty parameter name list declaration
zh_CN: 带有省略号的形参列表无法与空形参名列表声明匹配

en: a storage class can only be specified for objects and functions
zh_CN: 只能为对象和函数指定存储类

en: a template-id may not appear in a using-declaration
zh_CN: 模板标识符不允许出现在 using 声明中

en: a using-declaration cannot specify a template-id.  Try %<using %D%>
zh_CN: using 声明不能指定一个模板标识符。请尝试%<using %D%>

en: abnormal edges for no purpose in bb %i
zh_CN: 在基本块 %i 中无用途的反常边

en: abort in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 在 %s 中放弃，于 %s:%d

en: abstract declarator %qT used as declaration
zh_CN: 抽象声明%qT被用作声明

en: abstract method in non-abstract class
zh_CN: 非抽象类中有抽象方法

en: accessing data memory with program memory address
zh_CN: 用程序内存地址访问数据内存

en: accessing program  memory with data memory address
zh_CN: 用数据内存地址访问程序内存

en: accumulator is not a constant integer
zh_CN: 累加数不是一个整常量

en: accumulator number is out of bounds
zh_CN: 累加器个数越界

en: address area attribute cannot be specified for functions
zh_CN: 不能为函数指定地址区域属性

en: address area of %q+D conflicts with previous declaration
zh_CN: %q+D的数据区域与先前的声明冲突

en: address of explicit register variable %qD requested
zh_CN: 要求显式寄存器变量%qD的地址。

en: address of global register variable %qD requested
zh_CN: 要求全局寄存器变量%qD的地址

en: address of local variable %q+D returned
zh_CN: 返回了局部变量的%q+D的地址

en: address of overloaded function with no contextual type information
zh_CN: 访问没有上下文类型信息的重载函数的地址

en: address of register variable %qD requested
zh_CN: 要求寄存器变量%qD的地址。

en: address offset not a constant
zh_CN: 地址偏移量不是一个常量

en: address operand requires constraint for X, Y, or Z register
zh_CN: 地址操作数需要 X、Y 或 Z 寄存器约束

en: address region attributes not allowed with auto storage class
zh_CN: 地址区域属性不允许用于自动存储类

en: address region attributes on pointed-to types ignored
zh_CN: 被指向的类型上的内存区域属性被忽略

en: address requested for %qD, which is declared %<register%>
zh_CN: 请求声明为%<register%>的%qD的地址

en: address taken, but ADDRESSABLE bit not set
zh_CN: 已取地址，但是 ADDRESSABLE 位未被设置

en: after previous declaration %q+D
zh_CN: 在先前的声明%q+D之后

en: after previous specification in %q+#D
zh_CN: 但先前在%q+#D中已有指定

en: aggregate %q#D has incomplete type and cannot be defined
zh_CN: 聚合%q#D类型不完全，无法被定义

en: aggregate value used where a complex was expected
zh_CN: 需要复数时使用了聚合值

en: aggregate value used where a fixed-point was expected
zh_CN: 需要定点数时使用了聚合值

en: aggregate value used where a float was expected
zh_CN: 需要浮点数时使用了聚合值

en: aggregate value used where an integer was expected
zh_CN: 需要整数时使用了聚合值

en: alias argument not a string
zh_CN: alias 的参数不是一个字符串

en: alias definitions not supported in Mach-O; ignored
zh_CN: 重叠定义在 Mach-O 中不受支持；已忽略

en: alias definitions not supported in this configuration
zh_CN: 别名定义在此配置下不受支持

en: alignment (%u) for %s exceeds maximum alignment for global common data.  Using %u
zh_CN: 对齐边界(%u) 对 %s 来说超过了全局共同数据的最大对齐边界。使用 %u

en: alignment for %q+D must be at least %d
zh_CN: %q+D的对齐边界必须至少为 %d

en: alignment for %q+D was previously specified as %d and may not be decreased
zh_CN: %q+D的对齐边界先前被指定为 %d 而不能被减小

en: alignment may not be specified for %q+D
zh_CN: 不能为%q+D指定对齐

en: alignment must be a small power of two, not %d
zh_CN: 对齐边界必须是 2 的较小次方，而不是 %d

en: alignment of %q+D is greater than maximum object file alignment.  Using %d
zh_CN: %q+D的对齐要求大于目标文件的最大对齐边界。使用 %d

en: alignment of %qD is bigger than original declaration
zh_CN: %qD的对齐

en: alignment of array elements is greater than element size
zh_CN: 数组元素的对齐边界比元素大小还要大

en: all member functions in class %qT are private
zh_CN: 类%qT中所有成员函数都是私有的

en: alloc_size parameter outside range
zh_CN: alloc_size 参数越界

en: already captured %<this%> in lambda expression
zh_CN: 已经在 Lambda 表达式中捕获了%<this%>

en: also found %<%c%s%>
zh_CN: 也找到了%<%c%s%>

en: ambiguates built-in declaration %q#D
zh_CN: 使内建声明%q#D出现歧义

en: ambiguates old declaration %q+#D
zh_CN: 使旧的声明%q+#D出现歧义

en: ambiguous abbreviation %s
zh_CN: 有歧义的缩写 %s

en: ambiguous class template instantiation for %q#T
zh_CN: %q#T的类模板实例化有歧义

en: ambiguous conversion for array subscript
zh_CN: 为数组下标的转换有歧义

en: ambiguous default type conversion from %qT
zh_CN: %qT的默认类型转换有歧义

en: ambiguous overload for %<operator%s%> in %<%E %s %E%>
zh_CN: %<operator%s%>在%<%E %s %E%>中的重载有歧义

en: ambiguous overload for %<operator%s%> in %<%E%s%>
zh_CN: %<operator%s%>在%<%E%s%>中的重载有歧义

en: ambiguous overload for %<operator%s%> in %<%s%E%>
zh_CN: %<operator%s%>在 %<%s%E%>中的重载有歧义

en: ambiguous overload for %<operator[]%> in %<%E[%E]%>
zh_CN: %<operator[]%>在%<%E[%E]%>中的重载有歧义

en: ambiguous overload for %qs in %<%s %E%>
zh_CN: %qs在%<%s %E%>中的重载有歧义

en: ambiguous overload for ternary %<operator?:%> in %<%E ? %E : %E%>
zh_CN: 三元%<operator?:%>在%<%E ? %E : %E%>中的重载有歧义

en: ambiguous template specialization %qD for %q+D
zh_CN: 有歧义的模板特例化%qD(为%q+D)

en: an address area attribute cannot be specified for local variables
zh_CN: 不能为局部变量指定地址区域属性

en: an anonymous struct cannot have function members
zh_CN: 匿名结构不能有函数成员

en: an anonymous union cannot have function members
zh_CN: 匿名联合不能有函数成员

en: an argument type that has a default promotion can%'t match an empty parameter name list declaration
zh_CN: 具有默认提升的实参类型不能匹配空参数名列表声明

en: an asm-specification is not allowed on a function-definition
zh_CN: 函数定义中不允许出现 asm 指定

en: an explicit specialization must be preceded by %<template <>%>
zh_CN: 显式特例化前必须有%<template <>%>

en: anachronism:
zh_CN: 时代错误：

en: anachronistic old-style base class initializer
zh_CN: 年代错误的旧式基类初始值设定

en: and %qT has no template constructors
zh_CN: 且%qT没有模板构造函数

en: anonymous %s declared inside parameter list
zh_CN: 在形参列表中声明了匿名 %s

en: anonymous struct not inside named type
zh_CN: 匿名结构不在有名类型内

en: anonymous union with no members
zh_CN: 匿名联合没有成员

en: applying #pragma weak %q+D after first use results in unspecified behavior
zh_CN: 在第一次使用后应用 #pragma weak%q+D导致不可预知的后果

en: args to be formatted is not %<...%>
zh_CN: 待格式化的实参不是%<...%>

en: argument %d of %qE might be a candidate for a format attribute
zh_CN: %2$qE的第 %1$d 个实参可能是 format 属性的备选

en: argument %d of %qE must be a multiple of %d
zh_CN: %2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数必须是 %3$d 的倍数

en: argument %d of %qE must be an address
zh_CN: %2$qE的实参 %1$d 必须是地址

en: argument %d of %qE must be in the range %d...%d
zh_CN: %2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数必须是在 %3$d 和 %4$d 之间

en: argument %q+D might be clobbered by %<longjmp%> or %<vfork%>
zh_CN: 实参%q+D可能为%<longjmp%>或%<vfork%>所篡改

en: argument %qD doesn%'t match built-in prototype
zh_CN: 实参%qD与内建原型不符

en: argument %qD doesn%'t match prototype
zh_CN: 实参%qD与原型不符

en: argument %qd is not a constant
zh_CN: 实参%qd不是一个常数

en: argument %qs to %<-Wnormalized%> not recognized
zh_CN: 实参%qs(给予%<-Wnormalized%>)无法识别

en: argument %qs to %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed%> not recognized
zh_CN: %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed%>的参数%qs不可识别

en: argument %qs to %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed%> unknown
zh_CN: %<-femit-struct-debug-detailed%>的参数%qs未知

en: argument 1 must be a 5-bit signed literal
zh_CN: 实参 1 必须是一个 5 位有符号字面值

en: argument 1 of __builtin_altivec_predicate is out of range
zh_CN: __builtin_altivec_predicate 的第 1 个实参越界

en: argument 1 of __builtin_altivec_predicate must be a constant
zh_CN: __builtin_altivec_predicate 的第 1 个实参必须是常量

en: argument 1 of __builtin_paired_predicate is out of range
zh_CN: __builtin_paired_predicate 的第一个实参越界

en: argument 1 of __builtin_paired_predicate must be a constant
zh_CN: __builtin_paired_predicate 的第一个实参必须是常量

en: argument 1 of __builtin_spe_predicate is out of range
zh_CN: __builtin_spe_predicate 的第 1 个实参越界

en: argument 1 of __builtin_spe_predicate must be a constant
zh_CN: __builtin_spe_predicate 的第一个实参必须是常量

en: argument 2 must be a 5-bit unsigned literal
zh_CN: 实参 2 必须是一个 5 位无符号字面值

en: argument 3 must be a 1-bit unsigned literal
zh_CN: 实参 2 必须是一个 1 位无符号字面值

en: argument 3 must be a 2-bit unsigned literal
zh_CN: 实参 2 必须是一个 2 位无符号字面值

en: argument 3 must be a 4-bit unsigned literal
zh_CN: 实参 3 必须是一个 4 位无符号字面值

en: argument dependent lookup finds %q+D
zh_CN: 依赖参数的查找找到了%q+D

en: argument must be a constant
zh_CN: 实参必须是常数

en: argument of %<__builtin_args_info%> must be constant
zh_CN: %<__builtin_args_info%>的实参必须是常量

en: argument of %<__builtin_args_info%> out of range
zh_CN: %<__builtin_args_info%>实参不在允许范围内

en: argument of %<__builtin_eh_return_regno%> must be constant
zh_CN: %<__builtin_eh_return_regno%>的实参必须是常量

en: argument of %qE attribute is not "ilink1" or "ilink2"
zh_CN: %qE属性的实参不是“ilink1”或“ilink2”

en: argument of %qE attribute is not a string constant
zh_CN: %qE属性的实参不是一个字符串常量

en: argument of function call might be a candidate for a format attribute
zh_CN: 函数的实参可能是 format 属性的备选

en: argument of type %qT does not match %qT
zh_CN: 实参类型为%qT，与%qT不匹配

en: argument to "%s" should be a non-negative integer
zh_CN: “%s”的实参应该是一个非负整数

en: argument to %%:compare-debug-auxbase-opt does not end in .gk
zh_CN: %%:compare-debug-auxbase-opt 的参数未以 .gk 结尾

en: argument to %qE attribute larger than %d
zh_CN: %qE属性的实参大于 %d

en: argument to %qs must be a 2-bit unsigned literal
zh_CN: %qs的实参必须是一个 2 位无符号字面常量

en: argument to '%s' missing
zh_CN: ‘%s’缺少参数

en: argument to '%s' missing
zh_CN: ‘%s’缺少参数

en: argument to '-%s' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-%s’缺少参数

en: argument to '-B' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-B’缺少参数

en: argument to '-Xassembler' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-Xassembler’缺少参数

en: argument to '-Xlinker' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-Xlinker’缺少参数

en: argument to '-Xpreprocessor' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-Xpreprocessor’缺少参数

en: argument to '-l' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-l’缺少参数

en: argument to '-specs' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-specs’缺少参数

en: argument to '-specs=' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-Xlinker’缺少参数

en: argument to '-wrapper' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-wrapper’缺少参数

en: argument to '-x' is missing
zh_CN: ‘-x’缺少参数

en: argument to decltype must be an expression
zh_CN: decltype 的实参必须是一个表达式

en: argument to dss must be a 2-bit unsigned literal
zh_CN: dss 的实参必须是一个 2 位无符号字面常量

en: arguments '%s' and '%s' for intrinsic %s
zh_CN: ‘%s’和‘%s’用作内建函数‘%s’的参数

en: arguments '%s' and '%s' for intrinsic '%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’和‘%s’用作内建函数‘%s’的参数

en: arguments 'a%d' and 'a%d' for intrinsic '%s'
zh_CN: ‘a%d’和‘a%d’用作内建函数‘%s’的参数

en: arguments to destructor are not allowed
zh_CN: 析构函数不能有参数

en: arithmetic IF
zh_CN: 算术 IF

en: arithmetic on pointer to an incomplete type
zh_CN: 在指向不完全类型的指针上执行算术运算

en: array %q+D assumed to have one element
zh_CN: 假定数组%q+D有一个元素

en: array %qD initialized by parenthesized string literal %qE
zh_CN: 数组%qD被有括号的字面字符串%qE所初始化

en: array assignment
zh_CN: 数组赋值

en: array bound forbidden after parenthesized type-id
zh_CN: 括起的类型标识符后面不能出现数组边界

en: array bound is not an integer constant
zh_CN: 数组边界不是一个整数常量

en: array index in initializer exceeds array bounds
zh_CN: 初始化时数组索引越界

en: array index in initializer is not an integer constant expression
zh_CN: 初始值设定中数组索引不是整型常量表达式

en: array index in initializer not of integer type
zh_CN: 初始值设定中数组索引不是整型

en: array index in non-array initializer
zh_CN: 在非数组初始值设定项中出现数组索引

en: array index range in initializer exceeds array bounds
zh_CN: 初始值设定中数据索引范围超出数组边界

en: array initialized from non-constant array expression
zh_CN: 用非常量的数组表达式初始化数组

en: array initialized from parenthesized string constant
zh_CN: 用括号中的字符串常量初始化数组

en: array must be initialized with a brace-enclosed initializer
zh_CN: 数组必须为一个由花括号包围的初始值设定所初始化

en: array of inappropriate type initialized from string constant
zh_CN: 用字符串常量初始化的数组类型不合适

en: array size missing in %q+D
zh_CN: 在%q+D中缺少数组大小

en: array size missing in %qD
zh_CN: %qD缺少数组大小

en: array subscript has type %<char%>
zh_CN: 数组下标类型为%<char%>

en: array subscript is above array bounds
zh_CN: 数组下标大于数组边界

en: array subscript is below array bounds
zh_CN: 数组下标小于数组边界

en: array subscript is not an integer
zh_CN: 数组下标不是一个整数

en: array subscript is outside array bounds
zh_CN: 数组下标越过了数组边界

en: array type has incomplete element type
zh_CN: 数组元素的类型不完全

en: array used as initializer
zh_CN: 数组被用作初始值设定

en: arrays of functions are not meaningful
zh_CN: 函数数组是没有意义的

en: as %qD
zh_CN: 作为%qD

en: asm clobber conflict with input operand
zh_CN: 汇编篡改列表与输入操作数冲突

en: asm clobber conflict with output operand
zh_CN: 汇编篡改列表与输出操作数冲突

en: asm declaration ignored due to conflict with previous rename
zh_CN: asm 声明因与先前的 rename 冲突而被忽略

en: asm operand %d probably doesn%'t match constraints
zh_CN: 汇编操作数 %d 与约束可能不匹配

en: asm-specifier for variable %qE conflicts with asm clobber list
zh_CN: 变量%qE的 asm 指定与 asm 篡改列表冲突

en: assert: %s is assign compatible with %s
zh_CN: assert：%s 与 %s 赋值兼容

en: assertion missing after %qs
zh_CN: %qs后断言

en: assignment
zh_CN: 赋值

en: assignment (not initialization) in declaration
zh_CN: 赋值(不是初始化)出现在声明中

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of constant field %qD
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读字段%qD赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of data-member %qD in read-only structure
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读结构的数据成员%qD赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of function %qD
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向函数%qD赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of read-only data-member %qD
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读数据成员%qD赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of read-only location %qE
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读位置%qE赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of read-only named return value %qD
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读有名返回值%qD赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of read-only parameter %qD
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读形参%qD赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of read-only reference %qD
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读成员%qD赋值

en: assignment (via 'asm' output) of read-only variable %qD
zh_CN: 通过‘asm’输出向只读变量%qD赋值

en: assignment discards qualifiers from pointer target type
zh_CN: 赋值丢弃了指针目标类型的限定

en: assignment from distinct Objective-C type
zh_CN: 从独一无二的 Objective-C 类型赋值

en: assignment from incompatible pointer type
zh_CN: 从不兼容的指针类型赋值

en: assignment from pointer to non-enclosed address space
zh_CN: 将指针赋值给未被包围的地址空间

en: assignment left-hand side might be a candidate for a format attribute
zh_CN: 赋值的左手边可能是 format 属性的备选时

en: assignment makes integer from pointer without a cast
zh_CN: 赋值时将指针赋给整数，未作类型转换

en: assignment makes pointer from integer without a cast
zh_CN: 赋值时将整数赋给指针，未作类型转换

en: assignment makes qualified function pointer from unqualified
zh_CN: 将未限定的函数指针赋予限定的函数指针

en: assignment of constant field %qD
zh_CN: 向只读字段%qD赋值

en: assignment of data-member %qD in read-only structure
zh_CN: 向只读结构的数据成员%qD赋值

en: assignment of function %qD
zh_CN: 向函数%qD赋值

en: assignment of read-only data-member %qD
zh_CN: 向只读数据成员%qD赋值

en: assignment of read-only location %qE
zh_CN: 向只读位置%qE赋值

en: assignment of read-only member %qD
zh_CN: 向只读成员%qD赋值

en: assignment of read-only named return value %qD
zh_CN: 向有名只读返回值%qD赋值

en: assignment of read-only parameter %qD
zh_CN: 向只读形参%qD赋值

en: assignment of read-only reference %qD
zh_CN: 向只读形参%qD赋值

en: assignment of read-only variable %qD
zh_CN: 向只读变量%qD赋值

en: assignment suppression
zh_CN: 取消赋值

en: assignment to final field %q+D not in field's class
zh_CN: 对 final 字段%q+D的赋值出现在该字段所属类以外

en: assuming cast to type %qT from overloaded function
zh_CN: 假定从重载函数转换到类型%qT

en: assuming pointer to member %qD
zh_CN: 假定是成员指针%qD

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when combining constants around a comparison
zh_CN: 在比较周围组合变量时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when negating a division
zh_CN: 为除法取相反数时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when reducing constant in comparison
zh_CN: 在比较中归约常量时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when simplifying %</%> or %<%%%> to %<>>%> or %<&%>
zh_CN: 将%</%>或%<%%%>简化为%<>>%>或%<&%>时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when simplifying %<abs (X)%> to %<X%> or %<-X%>
zh_CN: 将%<abs (X)%>简化为%<X%>或%<-X%>时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when simplifying && or || to & or |
zh_CN: 将 && 或 || 简化为 & 或 | 时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when simplifying ==, != or ! to identity or ^
zh_CN: 将 ==、!= 或 ! 简化为或同一操作或 ^ 时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when simplifying conditional
zh_CN: 简化条件时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when simplifying conditional to constant
zh_CN: 将条件简化为常量时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming signed overflow does not occur when simplifying range test
zh_CN: 简化范围检查时假定有符号数从不溢出

en: assuming that the loop counter does not overflow
zh_CN: 假定循环计数不会溢出

en: assuming that the loop is not infinite
zh_CN: 假定循环有穷

en: attempt to take address of bit-field structure member %qD
zh_CN: 试图取位段结构成员%qD的地址

en: attribute %qs applies to array types only
zh_CN: %qs属性只能为数组类型使用

en: attribute declaration
zh_CN: 属性声明

en: attribute for %q+#T must follow the %qs keyword
zh_CN: %q+#T的属性必须跟在%qs关键字后面

en: attribute ignored in declaration of %q+#T
zh_CN: 属性于%q+#T的声明中被忽略

en: attribute interrupt_handler is not compatible with -m5-compact
zh_CN: 属性 interrupt_handler 与 -m5-compact 不兼容

en: attribute(target("%s")) is unknown
zh_CN: attribute(target("%s"))未知

en: attributes after parenthesized initializer ignored
zh_CN: 括起的初始值设定后出现的属性被忽略

en: attributes are not allowed on a function-definition
zh_CN: 函数定义中不允许有属性

en: attributes ignored on elaborated-type-specifier that is not a forward declaration
zh_CN: 类型在非前向声明的详尽类型限定符中被忽略

en: attributes ignored on template instantiation
zh_CN: 属性在模板实例化上被忽略

en: attributes ignored on uninstantiated type
zh_CN: 属性在未初始化类型上被忽略

en: attributes in parameter array declarator ignored
zh_CN: 出现在形参数组声明中的属性被忽略

en: automatic variable %qE cannot be %<threadprivate%>
zh_CN: 自动变量%qE不能是%<threadprivate%>

en: aux field set for edge %s->%s
zh_CN: 为边 %s->%s 设定辅助域

en: backend decl for module variable %s already exists
zh_CN: 模块变量 %s 的后端声明已存在

en: bad PC range for debug info for local %q+D
zh_CN: 局部变量%q+D的调用信息中 PC 范围错误

en: bad address
zh_CN: 错误地址

en: bad address, not (reg+disp):
zh_CN: 地址错误，不是(reg+disp)：

en: bad address, not a constant):
zh_CN: 错误的地址，不是一个常量)：

en: bad address, not post_inc or pre_dec:
zh_CN: 错误的地址，不是 post_inc 或 pre_dec：

en: bad amount of stack space removal: %d
zh_CN: 堆栈空间移除量错误：%d

en: bad array initializer
zh_CN: 错误的数组初始值设定

en: bad builtin code
zh_CN: 错误的内建代码

en: bad builtin fcode
zh_CN: 错误的内建 fcode

en: bad condition code
zh_CN: 错误的条件码

en: bad expression type during walk (%d)
zh_CN: 走过错误的表达式类型(%d)

en: bad format of .zip/.jar archive
zh_CN: .zip/.jar 文件格式错误

en: bad insn for 'A'
zh_CN: ‘A’的指令错误

en: bad insn in frv_print_operand, 0 case
zh_CN: frv_print_operand 中有错误指令，0 case

en: bad insn in frv_print_operand, bad const_double
zh_CN: frv_print_operand 中有错误指令，错误的 const_double

en: bad insn in frv_print_operand, z case
zh_CN: frv_print_operand 中有错误指令，z case

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, 'F' modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，‘F’修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, 'L' modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，‘L’修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, 'M/N' modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，‘M/N’修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, 'O' modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，‘O’修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, 'e' modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，‘e’修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, 'f' modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，‘f’修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, 'g' modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，‘g’修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand, P modifier:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand 错误的指令，P 修饰符：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand_address:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand_address 错误的指令：

en: bad insn to frv_print_operand_memory_reference:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand_memory_reference 错误的指令：

en: bad method signature
zh_CN: 错误的方法签名

en: bad move
zh_CN: 错误的移动

en: bad operand
zh_CN: 错误的操作数

en: bad output_condmove_single operand
zh_CN: 错误的 output_condmove_single 操作数

en: bad output_move_double operand
zh_CN: 错误的 output_move_double 操作数

en: bad output_move_single operand
zh_CN: 错误的 output_move_single 操作数

en: bad pc in exception_table
zh_CN: 异常表中 PC 错误

en: bad register
zh_CN: 错误的寄存器名

en: bad register to frv_print_operand_memory_reference_reg:
zh_CN: 给 frv_print_operand_memory_reference_reg 错误的寄存器：

en: bad shift insn:
zh_CN: 错误的 shift 指令

en: bad string constant
zh_CN: 错误的字符串常量

en: bad test
zh_CN: 错误的测试

en: bad type in parameter debug info
zh_CN: 参数调试信息中类型错误

en: bad value %<%s%> for -mtls-size= switch
zh_CN: -mtls-size= 开关的值%<%s%>无效

en: bad value %<%s%> for -mtune= switch
zh_CN: -mtune= 所带参数%<%s%>不正确

en: bad value %qs for -mcpu switch
zh_CN: -mcpu 开关的值%qs错误

en: bad value %qs for -mfp-rounding-mode switch
zh_CN: -mfp-rounding-mode 开关的值%qs不正确

en: bad value %qs for -mfp-trap-mode switch
zh_CN: -mfp-trap-mode 开关的值%qs不正确

en: bad value %qs for -mmemory-latency
zh_CN: -mmemory-latency 开关的值%qs错误

en: bad value %qs for -mtls-size switch
zh_CN: -mtls-size 开关的值%qs不正确

en: bad value %qs for -mtrap-precision switch
zh_CN: -mtrap-precision 开关的值%qs不正确

en: bad value %qs for -mtune switch
zh_CN: -mtune 开关的值%qs错误

en: bad value (%s) for %s switch
zh_CN: 开关%2$s的参数%1$s不正确

en: bad value (%s) for %sarch=%s %s
zh_CN: %2$sarch=%3$s %4$s所带参数(%1$s)不正确

en: bad value (%s) for %sasm=%s %s
zh_CN: %2$sasm=%3$s %4$s所带参数(%1$s)不正确

en: bad value (%s) for %scmodel=%s %s
zh_CN: %2$scmodel=%3$s %4$s所带参数(%1$s)不正确

en: bad value (%s) for %sfpmath=%s %s
zh_CN: %2$sfpmath=%3$s %4$s的值(%1$s)错误

en: bad value (%s) for %sstringop-strategy=%s %s
zh_CN: %2$sstringop-strategy=%3$s %4$s所带参数(%1$s)不正确

en: bad value (%s) for %stls-dialect=%s %s
zh_CN: 为 %2$stls-dialect=%3$s %4$s指定了错误的值(%1$s)

en: bad value (%s) for %stune=%s %s
zh_CN: %2$stune=%3$s%4$s所带参数(%1$s)不正确

en: bad value (%s) for -mcmodel= switch
zh_CN: -mcmodel= 值(%s)不正确

en: bad value constant type %d, index %d
zh_CN: 常量值错误，类型 %d，索引 %d

en: bad value for -mcall-%s
zh_CN: -mcall-%s 值不正确

en: bad value for -msdata=%s
zh_CN: -msdata=%s 值不正确

en: bad zip/jar file %s
zh_CN: 损坏的 zip/jar 文件 %s

en: badly nested C headers from preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器生成的嵌套 C 头 错误

en: barrier region may not be closely nested inside of work-sharing, critical, ordered, master or explicit task region
zh_CN: 屏障区域不可以紧密嵌套在工作共享、临界、有序、主要的或显式的任务区域内

en: base %qT will be initialized after
zh_CN: 基类%qT将在

en: base class %q#T has a non-virtual destructor
zh_CN: 基类%q#T有一个非虚析构函数

en: base class %q#T should be explicitly initialized in the copy constructor
zh_CN: 基类%q#T应该在复制构造函数中显式地初始化

en: base class %qT has cv qualifiers
zh_CN: 基类%qT有 cv 限定

en: base initializer expansion %<%T%> contains no parameter packs
zh_CN: 基类初始值设定展开%<%T%>不包括参数包

en: base operand of %<->%> has non-pointer type %qT
zh_CN: %<->%>的基操作数具有非指针类型%qT

en: base operand of %<->%> is not a pointer
zh_CN: %<->%>的左操作数不是一个指针

en: base type %qT fails to be a struct or class type
zh_CN: 基类型%qT不是结构或类

en: basic block %d pred edge is corrupted
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 的前驱边已损坏

en: basic block %d should be marked irreducible
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 应被标记为不可归约的

en: basic block %d should not be marked irreducible
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 不应被标记为不可归约的

en: basic block %i edge lists are corrupted
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 的边列表已损坏

en: basic blocks not laid down consecutively
zh_CN: 基本块不连贯

en: bb %d do not belong to loop %d
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 不属于循环 %d

en: bb %d on wrong place
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 位置不对

en: bit-field %q+#D with non-integral type
zh_CN: 位段%q+#D有非整数的类型

en: bit-field %q+D width not an integer constant
zh_CN: 位段%q+D的宽度不是一个整数常量

en: bit-field %qD with non-integral type
zh_CN: 位段%qD非整型

en: bit-field %qs has invalid type
zh_CN: 位段%qs类型无效

en: bit-field %qs width not an integer constant
zh_CN: 位段%qs的宽度不是一个整数常量

en: bit-field %qs width not an integer constant expression
zh_CN: 位段%qs的宽度不是一个整数常量表达式

en: block IF
zh_CN: 块 IF

en: bogus DISPOSE construction: %d
zh_CN: 误判的 DISPOSE 构造：%d

en: bogus JARL construction: %d
zh_CN: 误判的 JARL 构造：%d

en: bogus JR construction: %d
zh_CN: 误判的 JR 构造：%d

en: bogus PREPEARE construction: %d
zh_CN: 误判的 PREPEARE 构造：%d

en: boolean registers required for the floating-point option
zh_CN: 浮点选项需要布尔寄存器

en: both %<const%> and %<constexpr%> cannot be used here
zh_CN: 不能在这里同时使用%<const%>和%<constexpr%>

en: both arguments to %<__builtin___clear_cache%> must be pointers
zh_CN: %<__builtin___clear_cache%>的两个参数必须都是指针

en: braced spec '%s' is invalid at '%c'
zh_CN: 花括号中的 spec‘%s’在‘%c’中无效

en: braced spec body '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 花括号中的 spec 体‘%s’无效

en: braced-group within expression allowed only inside a function
zh_CN: 表达式中的花括号组只允许出现在函数中

en: braces around scalar initializer
zh_CN: 标量初始化带花括号

en: braces around scalar initializer for type %qT
zh_CN: 类型%qT的标量初始化带花括号

en: branch %2d never executed
zh_CN: branch %2d 从未被执行

en: branch %2d taken %s%s
zh_CN: branch %2d 被执行 %s%s

en: branch target register load optimization is not intended to be run twice
zh_CN: 分支目的寄存器载入优化不应被运行两次

en: break statement not within loop or switch
zh_CN: break 语句不在循环或开关语句内

en: break statement used with OpenMP for loop
zh_CN: OpenMP for 循环中使用了 break 语句

en: built-in function %q+D declared as non-function
zh_CN: 内建函数%q+D未被声明为函数

en: built-in function %qE not supported for MIPS16
zh_CN: MIPS16 不支持内建函数%qE

en: but not here
zh_CN: 但不是这里

en: bytecode stream generated with LTO version %d.%d instead of the expected %d.%d
zh_CN: 字节码流是由 LTO 版本 %d.%d 生成，而非预期的 %d.%d

en: bytecode stream: expected tag %s instead of %s
zh_CN: 字节码流：需要标记 %s 而非 %s

en: bytecode stream: found empty cgraph node
zh_CN: 字节码流：找到空的 cgraph 节点

en: bytecode stream: found multiple instances of cgraph node %d
zh_CN: 字节码流：找到 cgraph 节点 %d 的多个实例

en: bytecode stream: found non-null terminated string
zh_CN: 字节码流：找到非 NULL 结尾的字符串

en: bytecode stream: garbage at the end of symbols section
zh_CN: 字节码流：符号节结尾有垃圾字符

en: bytecode stream: no callee found while reading edge
zh_CN: 字节码流：读取边时找不到被调用者

en: bytecode stream: no caller found while reading edge
zh_CN: 字节码流：读取边时找不到调用者

en: bytecode stream: string too long for the string table
zh_CN: 字节码流：字符串对字符串表而言太长

en: bytecode stream: tag %s is not in the expected range [%s, %s]
zh_CN: 字节码流：标记 %s 不在预期的范围[%s，%s]内

en: bytecode stream: tried to jump backwards in the stream
zh_CN: 字节码流：试图在流中反向跳转

en: bytecode stream: trying to read %d bytes after the end of the input buffer
zh_CN: 字节码流：试图在输入缓冲区结束处读取 %d 字节

en: bytecode stream: unexpected LTO section %s
zh_CN: 字节码流：非预期的 LTO 节 %s

en: bytecode stream: unexpected tag %s
zh_CN: 字节码流：非预期的标记 %s

en: bytecode stream: unknown GIMPLE statement tag %s
zh_CN: 字节码流：未知的 GIMPLE 语句标记 %s

en: call   %2d never executed
zh_CN: call   %2d 从未被执行

en: call   %2d returned %s
zh_CN: call   %2d 返回了 %s

en: call edges for non-call insn in bb %i
zh_CN: 在基本块 %i 中非调用指令的调用边

en: call is unlikely and code size would grow
zh_CN: 调用不太可能且会导致代码膨胀

en: call of %<(%T) (%A)%> is ambiguous
zh_CN: 对%<(%T) (%A)%>的调用有歧义

en: call of overloaded %<%D(%A)%> is ambiguous
zh_CN: 调用重载的%<%D(%A)%>有歧义

en: call of overloaded %<%s(%A)%> is ambiguous
zh_CN: 对重载的%<%s(%A)%>的调用有歧义

en: call to Java %<catch%> or %<throw%> with %<jthrowable%> undefined
zh_CN: 调用 Java%<catch%>或%<throw%>时%<jthrowable%>未定义

en: call to Java constructor with %qs undefined
zh_CN: 调用 Java 构造函数，但没有定义%qs

en: call to Java constructor, while %<jclass%> undefined
zh_CN: 调用 Java 构造函数，但没有定义%<jclass%>

en: call to function %qD which throws incomplete type %q#T
zh_CN: 调用的函数%qD会抛出不完全的类型%q#T

en: call to function which throws incomplete type %q#T
zh_CN: 调用的函数会抛出不完全的类型%q#T

en: call to non-function %qD
zh_CN: 调用非函数的%qD

en: call-clobbered register used for global register variable
zh_CN: 调用篡改寄存器用作全局寄存器变量

en: called from here
zh_CN: 从此处调用

en: called object %qE is not a function
zh_CN: 被调用的对象%qE不是一个函数

en: caller edge count is negative
zh_CN: 调用边计数为负

en: caller edge frequency %i does not match BB freqency %i
zh_CN: 调用边频率 %i 与基本块频率 %i 不匹配

en: caller edge frequency is negative
zh_CN: 调用边频率为负

en: caller edge frequency is too large
zh_CN: 调用边频率太大

en: can not use -mtp=cp15 with 16-bit Thumb
zh_CN: -mtp=cp15 和 16 位 Thumb 不能并用

en: can not use an object as parameter to a method
zh_CN: 不能将对象用作方法的参数

en: can only use %qE attribute on file-scope definitions of objects of class type
zh_CN: 只能将%qE属性用于某个类的对象的文件作用域定义

en: can%'t create precompiled header %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法创建预编译头 %s：%m

en: can%'t mix operands of decimal float and complex types
zh_CN: 十进制浮点和复数类型不能同时作操作数

en: can%'t mix operands of decimal float and other float types
zh_CN: 十进制浮点与其他浮点类型不能同时作操作数

en: can%'t mix operands of decimal float and vector types
zh_CN: 十进制浮点和向量类型不能同时作操作数

en: can%'t open %s for writing: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 并写入：%m

en: can%'t open %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开%s：%m

en: can%'t read %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s：%m

en: can%'t seek in %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中定位：%m

en: can%'t set %qE attribute after definition
zh_CN: 定义之后不能设定%qE属性

en: can%'t write %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s：%m

en: can%'t write to %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s：%m

en: can't apply both longcall and shortcall attributes to the same function
zh_CN: 同一个函数不能既有 longcall 又有 shortcall 属性

en: can't close input file %s: %m
zh_CN: 不能关闭输入文件 %s：%m

en: can't convert between vector values of different size
zh_CN: 不能在不同大小的向量类型间进行转换

en: can't convert from incomplete type %qT to %qT
zh_CN: 无法从不完全类型%qT转换到%qT

en: can't convert value to a vector
zh_CN: 不能将值转换为向量

en: can't create repository information file %qs
zh_CN: 无法创建存储信息文件%qs

en: can't define friend function %qs in a local class definition
zh_CN: 局部类定义中不能定义友元函数%qs

en: can't do dependency tracking with input from stdin
zh_CN: 从标准输入输入时无法进行依赖项跟踪

en: can't extend PCH file: %m
zh_CN: 无法扩展 PCH 文件：%m

en: can't find %<class$%> in %qT
zh_CN: %qT中找不到%<class$%>

en: can't find a register in class %qs while reloading %<asm%>
zh_CN: 重新加载%<asm%>时在类%qs中找不到寄存器

en: can't get position in PCH file: %m
zh_CN: 不能在 PCH 文件中找到位置：%m

en: can't get program status
zh_CN: 无法获取程序状态

en: can't get program status: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取程序状态：%s

en: can't initialize friend function %qs
zh_CN: 无法初始化友元函数%qs

en: can't make %qD into a method -- not in a class
zh_CN: %qD不能是一个方法 -- 不在类中

en: can't open %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%m

en: can't open input file: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开输入文件：%s

en: can't open ldd output
zh_CN: 无法打开 ldd 输出

en: can't open nm output
zh_CN: 无法打开 nm 的输出

en: can't read PCH file: %m
zh_CN: 无法读取 PCH 文件：%m

en: can't seek PCH file: %m
zh_CN: 无法在 PCH 文件中定位：%m

en: can't set position in PCH file: %m
zh_CN: 不能在 PCH 文件中设定位置：%m

en: can't specify '-D' without '--main'
zh_CN: 不使用‘--main’则无法指定‘-D’

en: can't use '%s' as a %s register
zh_CN: 无法将‘%s’用作 %s 寄存器

en: can't use non gp relative absolute address
zh_CN: 不能使用非 GP 相对的绝对地址

en: can't write PCH file
zh_CN: 无法写入 PCH 文件

en: can't write PCH file: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入 PCH 文件：%m

en: can't write padding to PCH file: %m
zh_CN: 不能向 PCH 文件写入填补：%m

en: candidate 1:
zh_CN: 备选 1：

en: candidate 2:
zh_CN: 备选 2：

en: candidate is:
zh_CN: 备选是：

en: candidate is: %+#D
zh_CN: 备选为：%+#D

en: candidates are:
zh_CN: 备选为：

en: candidates are: %+#D
zh_CN: 备选为：%+#D

en: cannot allocate an object of abstract type %qT
zh_CN: 无法为有抽象类型%qT的对象分配内存

en: cannot apply %<offsetof%> to a non constant address
zh_CN: 不能为非常量地址应用%<offsetof%>

en: cannot apply %<offsetof%> to destructor %<~%T%>
zh_CN: 不能为析构函数%<~%T%>使用%<offsetof%>

en: cannot apply %<offsetof%> to member function %qD
zh_CN: 不能为成员函数%qD应用%<offsetof%>

en: cannot apply %<offsetof%> to static data member %qD
zh_CN: 不能对静态数据成员%qD取%<offsetof%>

en: cannot apply %<offsetof%> when %<operator[]%> is overloaded
zh_CN: %<operator[]%>重载后便不能使用%<offsetof%>

en: cannot apply member pointer %qE to %qE, which is of non-class type %qT
zh_CN: 无法将成员指针%qE应用到%qE上，因为后者的类型%qT不是一个类

en: cannot bind %qT lvalue to %qT
zh_CN: 无法将左值%qT绑定到%qT

en: cannot bind bitfield %qE to %qT
zh_CN: 无法将位段%qE绑定到%qT

en: cannot bind packed field %qE to %qT
zh_CN: 不能将紧实的字段%qE绑定到%qT

en: cannot bind rvalue %qE to %qT
zh_CN: 无法将右值%qE绑定到%qT

en: cannot call constructor %<%T::%D%> directly
zh_CN: 不能直接调用构造函数%<%T::%D%>

en: cannot call member function %qD without object
zh_CN: 没有对象无法调用成员函数%qD

en: cannot capture %qE by reference
zh_CN: 无法通过引用捕获%qE

en: cannot convert %qE from type %qT to type %qT
zh_CN: 无法将%qE从类型%qT转换到类型%qT

en: cannot convert %qT to %qT for argument %qP to %qD
zh_CN: 不能将%4$qD的实参%3$qP从%1$qT转换到%2$qT

en: cannot convert %qT to %qT in %s
zh_CN: 不能将%qT转换为%qT，在 %s 中

en: cannot convert from base %qT to derived type %qT via virtual base %qT
zh_CN: 无法从基类%qT转换到派生类%qT，通过虚基类%qT

en: cannot convert to a pointer type
zh_CN: 无法转换为指针类型

en: cannot convert type %qT to type %qT
zh_CN: 不能将类型%qT转换为类型%qT

en: cannot create pointer to reference member %qD
zh_CN: 不能创建指向引用成员%qD的指针

en: cannot create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法建立临时文件

en: cannot create type information for type %qT because it involves types of variable size
zh_CN: 无法为类型%qT创建类型信息，因为它的大小是可变的

en: cannot declare %<::main%> to be a template
zh_CN: 不能将%<::main%>声明为一个模板

en: cannot declare %<::main%> to be inline
zh_CN: 不能将%<::main%>声明为 inline

en: cannot declare %<::main%> to be static
zh_CN: 不能将%<::main%>声明为 static

en: cannot declare %qD to be a bit-field type
zh_CN: 不能将%qD声明为位段类型

en: cannot declare bit-field %qD with function type
zh_CN: 不能将位段%qD声明为函数类型

en: cannot declare field %q+D to be of abstract type %qT
zh_CN: 不能将字段%q+D声明为具有抽象类型%qT

en: cannot declare member %<%T::%s%> within %qT
zh_CN: 无法声明成员%<%T::%s%>，在%qT中

en: cannot declare member function %qD to have static linkage
zh_CN: 不能将成员函数%qD声明为有静态链接

en: cannot declare parameter %q+D to be of abstract type %qT
zh_CN: 不能将形参%q+D声明为具有抽象类型%qT

en: cannot declare pointer to %q#T
zh_CN: 无法声明指向%q#T的指针

en: cannot declare pointer to %q#T member
zh_CN: 无法声明指向%q#T成员的指针

en: cannot declare pointer to qualified function type %qT
zh_CN: 不能声明指向限定函数类型%qT的指针

en: cannot declare reference to %q#T
zh_CN: 无法声明对%q#T的引用

en: cannot declare reference to %q#T, which is not a typedef or a template type argument
zh_CN: 无法声明对%q#T的引用，因为它不是 typedef 或者模板类型实参

en: cannot declare reference to qualified function type %qT
zh_CN: 不能声明指向限定函数类型%qT的引用

en: cannot declare static function inside another function
zh_CN: 不能在另一个函数中声明一个静态函数

en: cannot declare variable %q+D to be of abstract type %qT
zh_CN: 不能将变量%q+D声明为具有抽象类型%qT

en: cannot decompose address
zh_CN: 无法分解地址

en: cannot decrement a pointer to incomplete type %qT
zh_CN: 指向不完全类型%qT的指针不能自减

en: cannot define member function %<%T::%s%> within %<%T%>
zh_CN: 无法定义成员函数%<%T::%s%>，在%<%T%>中

en: cannot define member of dependent typedef %qT
zh_CN: 生成引用类型%qT的成员指针

en: cannot delete a function.  Only pointer-to-objects are valid arguments to %<delete%>
zh_CN: 不能 delete 一个函数。只有指向对象的指针才是%<delete%>的有效参数

en: cannot disable built-in function %qs
zh_CN: 无法禁用内建函数%qs

en: cannot do z-register replacement
zh_CN: 无法完成 z 寄存器替换

en: cannot dynamic_cast %qE (of type %q#T) to type %q#T (%s)
zh_CN: 无法将%qE从类型%qT动态转换到类型%q#T(%s)

en: cannot expand %<%E%> into a fixed-length argument list
zh_CN: 无法将%<%E%>展开成定长实参列表

en: cannot expand %<%T%> into a fixed-length argument list
zh_CN: 无法将%<%T%>展开成定长实参列表

en: cannot expand initializer for member %<%D%>
zh_CN: 无法从成员%<%D%>中扩展初始值

en: cannot explicitly declare member %q#D to have extern linkage
zh_CN: 不能显式地将成员%q#D声明为有外部链接

en: cannot find '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到‘%s’

en: cannot find 'ldd'
zh_CN: 找不到‘ldd’

en: cannot find 'nm'
zh_CN: 找不到 ‘nm’

en: cannot find class %qE
zh_CN: 找不到类%qE

en: cannot find file for class %s
zh_CN: 无法为类 %s 找到文件

en: cannot find interface declaration for %qE
zh_CN: 找不到%qE的接口声明

en: cannot find interface declaration for %qE, superclass of %qE
zh_CN: 找不到%2$qE超类%1$qE的接口声明

en: cannot find protocol declaration for %qE
zh_CN: 找不到%qE的协议声明

en: cannot find reference tag for class %qE
zh_CN: 找不到类%qE的引用标记

en: cannot handle inconsistent calls to %qs
zh_CN: 无法处理对%qs不一致的调用

en: cannot increment a pointer to incomplete type %qT
zh_CN: 指向不完全类型%qT的指针不能自增

en: cannot initialize %qT from %qT
zh_CN: 不能初始化%qT，从%qT

en: cannot initialize aggregate of type %qT with a compound literal
zh_CN: 无法用复合字面常量初始化类型为%qT的聚集

en: cannot initialize arrays using this syntax
zh_CN: 不能用以语法初始化数组

en: cannot initialize multi-dimensional array with initializer
zh_CN: 不能用初始值设定项来初始化多维数组

en: cannot inline function %<main%>
zh_CN: 不能内联%<main%>函数

en: cannot inline interrupt function %qE
zh_CN: 不能内联中断函数%qE

en: cannot merge separate %s counters for function %u
zh_CN: 无法合并分离的 %s 计数器，为函数 %u

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s

en: cannot optimize loop, the loop counter may overflow
zh_CN: 无法优化循环，循环变量可能溢出

en: cannot optimize possibly infinite loops
zh_CN: 无法优化可能无穷的循环

en: cannot pass argument in vector register because altivec instructions are disabled, use -maltivec to enable them
zh_CN: 不能在向量寄存器中传递参数，因为 altivec 指令集已被禁用，使用 -maltivec 启用

en: cannot pass objects of non-trivially-copyable type %q#T through %<...%>
zh_CN: 不能通过%<...%>传递有非平凡复制的类型%q#T

en: cannot pass rvalue to reference parameter
zh_CN: 不能将右值传递给引用参数

en: cannot put object with volatile field into register
zh_CN: 不能将带有 volatile 字段的对象放入寄存器

en: cannot receive objects of non-trivially-copyable type %q#T through %<...%>;
zh_CN: 不能通过%<...%>接受有非平凡复制的类型%q#T；

en: cannot reload integer constant operand in %<asm%>
zh_CN: 不能在%<asm%>中重新加载整数常量操作数

en: cannot resolve overloaded function %qD based on conversion to type %qT
zh_CN: 无法解析重载函数%qD，基于向类型%qT的转换

en: cannot return from a handler of a function-try-block of a constructor
zh_CN: 不能从构造函数的异常处理中返回

en: cannot return value in vector register because altivec instructions are disabled, use -maltivec to enable them
zh_CN: 不能在向量寄存器中返回值，因为 altivec 指令集已被禁用，使用 -maltivec 启用

en: cannot set interrupt attribute: no current function
zh_CN: 无法设定中断属性：没有当前函数

en: cannot set interrupt attribute: no such identifier
zh_CN: 无法设定中断属性：没有这个标识符

en: cannot specify 'main' class when not linking
zh_CN: 不链接时无法指定‘main’类

en: cannot specify -o with -c, -S or -E with multiple files
zh_CN: 当有多个文件时不能在已指定 -c 或 -S 的情况下指定 -o

en: cannot specify both -C and -o
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 -C 和 -o

en: cannot specify both -msep-data and -mid-shared-library
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 -msep-data 和 -mid-shared-library

en: cannot take address of bit-field %qD
zh_CN: 无法取得位段%qD的地址

en: cannot take the address of %<this%>, which is an rvalue expression
zh_CN: 无法取右值表达式%<this%>的地址

en: cannot use %<::%> in parameter declaration
zh_CN: 不能在参数声明中使用%<::%>

en: cannot use mode %qs for enumeral types
zh_CN: 无法为枚举类型使用模式%qs

en: cannot use mshared and static together
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 mshared 和 static

en: cannot use mthreads and mlegacy-threads together
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 mthreads 和 mlegacy-threads

en: cannot use small-data accesses for %qs
zh_CN: 不能为%qs使用小数据访问

en: cannot use typeid with -fno-rtti
zh_CN: 在指定 -fno-rtti 的情况下不能使用 typeid

en: cannot use va_start in interrupt function
zh_CN: 不能为中断函数使用 va_start

en: canonical types differ for identical types %T and %T
zh_CN: 相同类型 %T 和 %T 的正规类型不同

en: case label %qE not within a switch statement
zh_CN: case 标号%qE未出现在 switch 语句中

en: case label does not reduce to an integer constant
zh_CN: case 标号不能还原为一个整常量

en: case label is not an integer constant expression
zh_CN: case 标号不是一个整数常量表达式

en: case label not within a switch statement
zh_CN: case 标号出现在开关语句外

en: case label value exceeds maximum value for type
zh_CN: case 标号值比该类型的最大值还要大

en: case label value is less than minimum value for type
zh_CN: case 标号值比该类型的最小值还要小

en: case labels not sorted:
zh_CN: case 标号未排序：

en: case value %qs not in enumerated type
zh_CN: case 值%qs不在枚举类型内

en: case value %qs not in enumerated type %qT
zh_CN: case 值%qs不在枚举类型%qT内

en: cast adds new qualifiers to function type
zh_CN: 类型转换为函数类型添加了新的限定

en: cast discards qualifiers from pointer target type
zh_CN: 类型转换丢弃了指针目标类型的限定

en: cast from %qT to %qT increases required alignment of target type
zh_CN: 从%qT到%qT的转换增大了目标类型的对齐需求

en: cast from %qT to %qT loses precision
zh_CN: 从%qT到%qT的转换损失精度

en: cast from function call of type %qT to non-matching type %qT
zh_CN: 从类型为%qT的函数调用转换到不匹配的类型%qT

en: cast from pointer to integer of different size
zh_CN: 将一个指针转换为大小不同的整数

en: cast from type %qT to type %qT casts away qualifiers
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT的类型转换丢失了限定符

en: cast increases required alignment of target type
zh_CN: 类型转换增大了目标类型的对齐需求

en: cast specifies array type
zh_CN: 类型转换指定了数组类型

en: cast specifies function type
zh_CN: 类型转换指定了函数类型

en: cast to %s address space pointer from disjoint %s address space pointer
zh_CN: 将不相交的 %2$s 地址空间指针转换为 %1$s 地址空间指针

en: cast to %s address space pointer from disjoint generic address space pointer
zh_CN: 将不相交的普通地址空间指针转换为 %s 地址空间指针

en: cast to generic address space pointer from disjoint %s address space pointer
zh_CN: 将不相交的 %s 地址空间指针转换为普通地址空间指针

en: cast to pointer from integer of different size
zh_CN: 将一个整数转换为大小不同的指针

en: cast to union type from type not present in union
zh_CN: 类型转换的源类型未出现在联合中

en: casting %qT to %qT does not dereference pointer
zh_CN: 从%qT转换到%qT并未提领指针

en: changes meaning of %qD from %q+#D
zh_CN: 改变了%qD的原意%q+#D

en: char-array initialized from wide string
zh_CN: 用宽字符串初始化 char 数组

en: checksum is %x instead of %x
zh_CN: 检验和是 %x 而不是 %x

en: choosing %qD over %qD
zh_CN: 选择%qD而不是%qD

en: circular pointer delegation detected
zh_CN: 检测到循环指针代理

en: class %qE already exists
zh_CN: 类%qE已存在

en: class %qT does not have any field named %qD
zh_CN: 类%qT没有名为%qD的字段

en: class %qT is implicitly friends with itself
zh_CN: 类%qT隐式地成为其自身的友元

en: class %qT will be considered nearly empty in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: 在 GCC 的未来版本中类%qT将被看作几乎为空

en: class %qs does not implement the %qE protocol
zh_CN: 类%qs没有实现%qE协议

en: class '%s' has no method named '%s' matching signature '%s'
zh_CN: 类‘%s’没有名为‘%s’的方法能够匹配签字‘%s’

en: class definition may not be declared a friend
zh_CN: 类定义不能被声明为友元

en: cleanup argument not a function
zh_CN: cleanup 实参不是一个函数

en: cleanup argument not an identifier
zh_CN: cleanup 实参不是一个标识符

en: closing LTRANS output list %s: %m
zh_CN: 关闭 LTRANS 输出列表 %s：%m

en: closing dependency file %s: %m
zh_CN: 关闭依赖文件 %s：%m

en: code model %qs not supported in the %s bit mode
zh_CN: 代码模式%qs在 %s 位模式下不受支持

en: code model %s does not support PIC mode
zh_CN: 代码模式 %s 在 PIC 模式下不受支持

en: collapse argument needs positive constant integer expression
zh_CN: 折叠参数需要正整常量表达式

en: collapsed !$OMP DO loops not perfectly nested at %L
zh_CN: 折叠的 !$OMP DO 循环没有完美的嵌套于%L处

en: collapsed loops not perfectly nested
zh_CN: 折叠的循环没有完美的嵌套

en: collect2 version %s
zh_CN: collect2 版本 %s

en: collect: reading %s
zh_CN: collect：读入 %s

en: collect: recompiling %s
zh_CN: collect：重新编译 %s

en: collect: relinking
zh_CN: collect：重新链接

en: collect: tweaking %s in %s
zh_CN: collect：调整 %s，于 %s

en: comma at end of enumerator list
zh_CN: 枚举表以逗号结尾

en: command line option "%s" is valid for %s but not for %s
zh_CN: 命令行选项“%s”对 %s 是有效的，但对 %s 无效

en: command line option %qs is not supported by this configuration
zh_CN: 此配置不支持命令行选项%qs

en: common symbol debug info is not structured as symbol+offset
zh_CN: 公共符号调试信息没有构造为符号+偏移的形式

en: comparing floating point with == or != is unsafe
zh_CN: 使用 == 或 != 比较浮点数是不安全的

en: comparison always false due to limited range of data type
zh_CN: 由于数据类型范围限制，比较结果永远为假

en: comparison always true due to limited range of data type
zh_CN: 由于数据类型范围限制，比较结果永远为真

en: comparison between %q#T and %q#T
zh_CN: 在%q#T和%q#T间比较

en: comparison between %qT and %qT
zh_CN: 在%qT和%qT间比较

en: comparison between distinct pointer types %qT and %qT lacks a cast
zh_CN: 在不同的指针类型%qT和%qT之间的比较需要一个类型转换

en: comparison between distinct pointer-to-member types %qT and %qT lacks a cast
zh_CN: 在不同的成员指针类型%qT和%qT之间的比较需要一个类型转换

en: comparison between pointer and integer
zh_CN: 比较指针和整数

en: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
zh_CN: 在有符号和无符号整数表达式间比较

en: comparison between types %qT and %qT
zh_CN: 在类型%qT和%qT间比较

en: comparison is always %d
zh_CN: 比较结果始终为 %d

en: comparison is always %d due to width of bit-field
zh_CN: 由于位段宽度所限，比较结果永远为 %d

en: comparison is always false due to limited range of data type
zh_CN: 由于数据类型范围限制，比较结果永远为假

en: comparison is always true due to limited range of data type
zh_CN: 由于数据类型范围限制，比较结果永远为真

en: comparison of complete and incomplete pointers
zh_CN: 在完全和不完全指针间比较

en: comparison of distinct Objective-C types lacks a cast
zh_CN: 比较独一无二的 Objective-C 类型时缺少转换

en: comparison of distinct pointer types lacks a cast
zh_CN: 比较不相关的指针时缺少类型转换

en: comparison of pointers to disjoint address spaces
zh_CN: 比较指向不相交的地址空间的指针

en: comparison of promoted ~unsigned with constant
zh_CN: 比较常量和取反后又经提升的无符号数

en: comparison of promoted ~unsigned with unsigned
zh_CN: 比较无符号数和取反后又经提升的无符号数

en: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is always false
zh_CN: 无符号表达式永远不小于 0

en: comparison of unsigned expression >= 0 is always true
zh_CN: 无符号表达式永远大于或等于 0

en: comparison with string literal results in unspecified behavior
zh_CN: 与字面字符串比较的结构是不可预测的

en: comparison with string literal results in unspecified behaviour
zh_CN: 与字面字符串比较的结构是不可预测的

en: comparisons like %<X<=Y<=Z%> do not have their mathematical meaning
zh_CN: 形如%<X<=Y<=Z%>的比较并不具备其在数学上的意义

en: compilation terminated due to -Wfatal-errors.
zh_CN: 编译因为 -Wfatal-errors 而中止。

en: compilation terminated.
zh_CN: 编译中断。

en: complex floating point overflow in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中浮点复数溢出

en: complex integer overflow in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中整复数溢出

en: complex invalid for %qs
zh_CN: 对%qs而言无效的复数

en: component '%s' at %L has already been set by a parent derived type constructor
zh_CN: %2$L处的组件‘%1$s’已被基类派生类型构造函数所设置

en: compound literal has variable size
zh_CN: 复合字面值有可变的大小

en: compound literal of non-object type %qT
zh_CN: 非对象类型%qT的复合字面常量

en: compound literal qualified by address-space qualifier
zh_CN: 组合字面常量有地址空间限定

en: compressed stream: %s
zh_CN: 压缩的流：%s

en: conditional expression between distinct pointer types %qT and %qT lacks a cast
zh_CN: 不同的指针类型%qT和%qT组成的条件表达式中需要一个类型转换

en: conditional expression between distinct pointer-to-member types %qT and %qT lacks a cast
zh_CN: 不同的成员指针类型%qT和%qT组成的条件表达式中需要一个类型转换

en: conflicting access specifications for field %qE, ignored
zh_CN: 字段%qE的权限设定冲突，已忽略

en: conflicting access specifications for method %q+D, ignored
zh_CN: 方法%q+D的权限设定冲突，已忽略

en: conflicting declaration %q#D
zh_CN: 相互冲突的声明%q#D

en: conflicting named address spaces (%s vs %s)
zh_CN: 冲突的有名地址空间(%s和%s)

en: conflicting named address spaces (%s vs %s) for %q+D
zh_CN: 为%3$q+D指定了冲突的有名寻址空间(%1$s和 %2$s)

en: conflicting named address spaces (%s vs generic) for %q+D
zh_CN: 为%2$q+D指定了冲突的有名寻址空间(%1$s 和泛型)

en: conflicting named address spaces (generic vs %s) for %q+D
zh_CN: 为%2$q+D指定了冲突的有名寻址空间(泛型和 %1$s)

en: conflicting return type specified for %q+#D
zh_CN: 为%q+#D指定了冲突的返回类型

en: conflicting specifiers in declaration of %qs
zh_CN: %qs的声明中有相互冲突的限定符

en: conflicting super class name %qE
zh_CN: 冲突的超类名%qE

en: conflicting type attributes specified for %q+#D
zh_CN: 为%q+#D指定了冲突的属性

en: conflicting type qualifiers for %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D的类型限定冲突

en: conflicting types for %<%c%s%>
zh_CN: %<%c%s%>类型冲突

en: conflicting types for %q+D
zh_CN: 与%q+D类型冲突

en: conflicting types for built-in function %q+D
zh_CN: 与内建函数%q+D类型冲突

en: conflicts with built-in declaration %q#D
zh_CN: 与内建声明%q#D冲突

en: conflicts with function declaration %q#D
zh_CN: 与函数声明%q#D冲突

en: conflicts with new declaration with %qL linkage
zh_CN: 与带有%qL链接的新声明冲突

en: conflicts with previous declaration %q+#D
zh_CN: 与先前的声明%q+#D冲突

en: conflicts with previous declaration here
zh_CN: 与先前此处的声明冲突

en: consider using `-pg' instead of `-p' with gprof(1)
zh_CN: 与 gprof(1) 一起使用时请考虑使用‘-pg’以代替‘-p’

en: consider using `-pg' instead of `-p' with gprof(1)
zh_CN: 与 gprof(1) 一起使用时请考虑使用‘-pg’以代替‘-p’

en: const %qs cannot be declared %<mutable%>
zh_CN: 常量%qs不能被声明为%<mutable%>

en: const/copy propagation disabled
zh_CN: 常量/复制传递被禁用

en: const_double_split got a bad insn:
zh_CN: const_double_split 得到一个错误的指令：

en: constant argument out of range for %qs
zh_CN: 常量实参超过%qs的范围

en: constant logical value in CASE statement is repeated at %L
zh_CN: %L处 CASE 语句中的常量逻辑值重复

en: constant not recomputed when ADDR_EXPR changed
zh_CN: ADDR_EXPR 变化时常量未被重新计算

en: constructor for alien class %qT cannot be a member
zh_CN: 其他类%qT的构造函数不能用作成员

en: constructor priorities are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持构造函数优先级

en: constructor priorities from 0 to %d are reserved for the implementation
zh_CN: 构造函数优先级 0 到 %d 为实现所保留

en: constructor priorities must be integers from 0 to %d inclusive
zh_CN: 构造函数优先级必须为 0 到 %d 间的整数

en: constructor syntax used, but no constructor declared for type %qT
zh_CN: 使用了构造函数的语法，但没有为类型%qT声明构造函数

en: constructors cannot be declared virtual
zh_CN: 构造函数不能被声明为虚函数

en: continue statement not within a loop
zh_CN: continue 语句出现在循环以外

en: continue statement not within loop or switch
zh_CN: continue 语句不在循环或开关语句内

en: control flow in the middle of basic block %d
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 中出现流程控制

en: control reaches end of non-void function
zh_CN: 在有返回值的函数中，控制流程到达函数尾

en: conversion between distinct pointer types %qT and %qT lacks a cast
zh_CN: 在不同的指针类型%qT和%qT之间的转换要一个类型转换

en: conversion between distinct pointer-to-member types %qT and %qT lacks a cast
zh_CN: 在不同的成员指针类型%qT和%qT之间的转换需要一个类型转换

en: conversion casts away constness
zh_CN: 转换丢失了常量属性

en: conversion from %q#T to %q#T
zh_CN: 从%q#T到%q#T的转换

en: conversion from %qT to %qT discards qualifiers
zh_CN: 从%qT到%qT的转换丢失了限定信息

en: conversion from %qT to %qT is ambiguous
zh_CN: 从%qT到%qT的转换有歧义

en: conversion from %qT to non-scalar type %qT requested
zh_CN: 请求从%qT转换到非标量类型%qT

en: conversion lacks type at end of format
zh_CN: 格式字符串末尾的转换缺少类型

en: conversion of %qE from %qT to %qT is ambiguous
zh_CN: 将%qE从%qT转换到%qT有歧义

en: conversion of unsigned constant value to negative integer
zh_CN: 将无符号常量转换为负整数

en: conversion to %qT alters %qT constant value
zh_CN: 向%qT的转换改变了%qT常量值

en: conversion to %qT from %qT may alter its value
zh_CN: %qT转换自%qT时可能改变值

en: conversion to %qT from %qT may change the sign of the result
zh_CN: %qT转换自%qT时可能会改变结果的符号

en: conversion to %qT from boolean expression
zh_CN: 将布尔表达式转化为%qT

en: conversion to a base class will never use a type conversion operator
zh_CN: 向基类的转换永远不会用到类型转换运算符

en: conversion to a reference to a base class will never use a type conversion operator
zh_CN: 向指向基类的引用的转换永远不会用到类型转换运算符

en: conversion to a reference to the same type will never use a type conversion operator
zh_CN: 向具有相同类型的引用的转换永远不会用到类型转换运算符

en: conversion to a reference to void will never use a type conversion operator
zh_CN: 向指向 void 的引用的转换永远不会用到类型转换运算符

en: conversion to incomplete type
zh_CN: 转换为不完全类型

en: conversion to non-const reference type %q#T from rvalue of type %qT
zh_CN: 将类型为%2$qT的右值转换为非常量引用类型%1$q#T

en: conversion to non-scalar type requested
zh_CN: 请求转换到非标量类型

en: conversion to the same type will never use a type conversion operator
zh_CN: 向相同类型的转换永远不会用到类型转换运算符

en: conversion to void will never use a type conversion operator
zh_CN: 向 void 的转换永远不会用到类型转换运算符

en: conversion to volatile reference type %q#T from rvalue of type %qT
zh_CN: 将类型为%2$qT的右值转换为%1$qT的 volatile 引用

en: converting %<false%> to pointer type for argument %P of %qD
zh_CN: 将%<false%>转换为指向%2$qD的实参 %1$P 的指针类型

en: converting NULL to non-pointer type
zh_CN: 将 NULL 转换为非指针类型

en: converting from %qT to %qT
zh_CN: 从%qT转换到%qT

en: converting lambda which uses %<...%> to function pointer
zh_CN: 将使用了%<...%>的 Lambda 转换为函数指针

en: converting overloaded function %qD to type %q#T is ambiguous
zh_CN: 将重载函数%qD转换为类型%q#T有歧义

en: converting to %qT from initializer list would use explicit constructor %qD
zh_CN: 从初始化列表转换为%qT将使用显式构造函数%qD

en: converting to non-pointer type %qT from NULL
zh_CN: 将 NULL 转换到非指针类型%qT

en: coprocessor intrinsic %qs is not available in this configuration
zh_CN: 协处理器内建函数%qs在此配置下不可用

en: coprocessor not enabled
zh_CN: 协处理器未被启用

en: correcting inconsistent profile data
zh_CN: 改正不一致的取样数据

en: corrupted exits list of loop %d
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的出口列表已损坏

en: corrupted head of the exits list of loop %d
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的退出列表头已损坏

en: corrupted profile info: edge from %i to %i exceeds maximal count
zh_CN: 损坏的样本信息：从 %i 到 %i 的边超过最大计数

en: corrupted profile info: number of executions for edge %d-%d thought to be %i
zh_CN: 损坏的样本信息：边 %d-%d 的执行次数被认为是 %i

en: corrupted profile info: number of iterations for basic block %d thought to be %i
zh_CN: 损坏的样本信息：基本块 %d 的迭代次数被认为是 %i

en: corrupted profile info: profile data is not flow-consistent
zh_CN: 损坏的样本信息：样本数据不是流一致的

en: corrupted profile info: run_max * runs < sum_max
zh_CN: 损坏的样本信息：run_max * runs < sum_max

en: corrupted profile info: sum_all is smaller than sum_max
zh_CN: 损坏的样本信息：sum_all 小于 sum_max

en: could not append data to ELF section: %s
zh_CN: 无法向 ELF 节增加数据：%s

en: could not close final insn dump file %qs: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭最终指令转储文件%qs：%s

en: could not close response file %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭响应文件 %s

en: could not close temporary response file %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭临时响应文件 %s

en: could not close zeroed insn dump file %qs: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开用零填充的指令转储文件%qs：%s

en: could not convert %qE to %qT
zh_CN: 不能将%qE转换为%qT

en: could not convert template argument %qE to %qT
zh_CN: 不能将模板参数从%qE转换到%qT

en: could not create a new ELF section: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建一个新的 ELF 节：%s

en: could not find a spill register
zh_CN: 找不到可溢出的寄存器

en: could not find archive member
zh_CN: 找不到归档成员

en: could not find class$ field in java interface type %qT
zh_CN: 在 java 接口类型%qT中找不到 class$ 字段

en: could not find libgcc.a
zh_CN: 找不到 libgcc.a

en: could not find specs file %s
zh_CN: 找不到 specs 文件 %s

en: could not locate ELF string table: %s
zh_CN: 无法定位 ELF 字符串表：%s

en: could not open ELF file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 ELF 文件：%s

en: could not open dump file %qs: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开转储文件%qs：%s

en: could not open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: could not open final insn dump file %qs: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开最终指令转储文件%qs：%s

en: could not open response file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开响应文件 %s

en: could not open symbol resolution file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开符号解析文件：%s

en: could not open temporary response file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时响应文件 %s

en: could not parse file offset
zh_CN: 不能解析文件偏移量

en: could not parse hex number
zh_CN: 不能解析 16 进制数

en: could not read ELF header: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取 ELF 头：%s

en: could not read ELF identification information: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 ELF 标识信息：%s

en: could not read section header: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取节头：%s

en: could not seek in archive
zh_CN: 无法在归档中定位

en: could not split insn
zh_CN: 无法分离指令

en: could not write to response file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入响应文件 %s

en: could not write to temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件 %s

en: could not write to temporary response file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入临时响应文件 %s

en: couldn't determine target name for dependency tracking
zh_CN: 不能确定依赖项跟踪的目标名

en: couldn't run '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法运行‘%s’：%s

en: couldn't run '%s': %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行“%s”：%s ：%s

en: couldn't unmap pch_address_space: %m
zh_CN: 无法取消映射 pch_address_space: %m

en: coverage mismatch for function %qE while reading counter %qs
zh_CN: 读取计数%2$qs时函数%1$qE的代码覆盖不匹配

en: coverage mismatch for function %u while reading execution counters
zh_CN: 读取执行计数器时函数 %u 覆盖不匹配

en: coverage mismatch ignored due to -Wcoverage-mismatch
zh_CN: 由于 -Wcoverage-mismatch 忽略覆盖率不匹配

en: created and used with different ABIs
zh_CN: 创建和使用时使用了不同的 ABI

en: created and used with different architectures / ABIs
zh_CN: 创建和使用时使用了不同的架构/ABI

en: created and used with different endianness
zh_CN: 创建和使用时使用了不同的大小端设定

en: created and used with different settings of -fpic
zh_CN: 创建和使用时使用了不同的 -fpic 设定

en: created and used with different settings of -fpie
zh_CN: 创建和使用时使用了不同的 -fpie 设定

en: created and used with differing settings of '%s'
zh_CN: 创建和使用时使用了不同的‘%s’设定

en: creating array of %qT
zh_CN: 生成%qT的数组

en: creating array of %qT, which is an abstract class type
zh_CN: 生成抽象类型%qT的数组

en: creating array of function members
zh_CN: 创建函数成员的组织

en: creating array of functions
zh_CN: 创建函数的数组

en: creating array of references
zh_CN: 创建引用的数组

en: creating array of void
zh_CN: 创建 void 数组

en: creating array with negative size (%qE)
zh_CN: 创建大小为负的数组(%qE)

en: creating pointer to member function of non-class type %qT
zh_CN: 生成非类类型%qT的成员函数指针

en: creating pointer to member of non-class type %qT
zh_CN: 生成非类类型%qT的成员指针

en: creating pointer to member of type void
zh_CN: 创建指向 void 类型的成员指针

en: creating pointer to member reference type %qT
zh_CN: 生成引用类型%qT的成员指针

en: creating run-time relocation
zh_CN: 生成运行时重定位

en: creating run-time relocation for %qD
zh_CN: 为%qD生成运行时重定位

en: creating selector for nonexistent method %qE
zh_CN: 为不存在的方法%qE创建选择子

en: critical region may not be nested inside a critical region with the same name
zh_CN: 临界区域不可以被嵌套在同名的临界区域内

en: current namespace %qD does not enclose strongly used namespace %qD
zh_CN: 当前命名空间%qD并不包含经常被作用的命名空间%qD

en: data area attributes cannot be specified for local variables
zh_CN: 不能为局部变量指定地址区域属性

en: data area of %q+D conflicts with previous declaration
zh_CN: %q+D的数据区域与先前的声明冲突

en: data declaration
zh_CN: 数据声明

en: data definition has no type or storage class
zh_CN: 数据定义时没有类型或存储类

en: data member %qD cannot be a member template
zh_CN: 数据成员%qD不能是成员模板

en: data member may not have variably modified type %qT
zh_CN: 数据成员不能具有可变类型%qT

en: data type of %q+D isn%'t suitable for a register
zh_CN: 为%q+D指定的寄存器不适合此数据类型

en: debug format "%s" conflicts with prior selection
zh_CN: 调试格式“%s”与先前的选择冲突

en: debug output level %s is too high
zh_CN: 调试输出级别 %s 太高

en: debug:
zh_CN: 调试：

en: declaration %qD does not declare anything
zh_CN: 声明%qD没有声明任何东西

en: declaration does not declare anything
zh_CN: 没有声明任何东西

en: declaration for parameter %qD but no such parameter
zh_CN: 声明的形参%qD不存在

en: declaration of %<extern%> variable %qD in %<for%> loop initial declaration
zh_CN: 在%<for%>循环初始声明中声明了%<extern%>变量%qD

en: declaration of %<~%T%> as member of %qT
zh_CN: %<~%T%>声明为%qT的一个成员

en: declaration of %q#D
zh_CN: %q#D的声明

en: declaration of %q#D has %<extern%> and is initialized
zh_CN: %q#D声明有%<extern%>并被初始化

en: declaration of %q#D has no initializer
zh_CN: %q#D声明有缺少初始值设定

en: declaration of %q#D outside of class is not definition
zh_CN: 出现在类外的%q#D的声明不是定义

en: declaration of %q#D shadows a parameter
zh_CN: %q#D的声明隐藏了一个形参

en: declaration of %q#D with C language linkage
zh_CN: %q#D声明为有 C 链接

en: declaration of %q+#D
zh_CN: %q+#D的声明

en: declaration of %q+#T
zh_CN: %q+#T的声明

en: declaration of %q+D shadows a built-in function
zh_CN: %q+D的声明隐藏了一个内建函数

en: declaration of %q+D shadows a global declaration
zh_CN: %q+D的声明隐藏了一个全局声明

en: declaration of %q+D shadows a parameter
zh_CN: %q+D的声明隐藏了一个形参

en: declaration of %q+D shadows a previous local
zh_CN: %q+D的声明隐藏了先前的一个局部变量

en: declaration of %q+D shadows previous non-variable
zh_CN: %q+D的声明隐藏了先前的一个非变量声明

en: declaration of %q+D with attribute noinline follows inline declaration
zh_CN: %q+D带有 noinline 属性的声明出现在其内联声明之后

en: declaration of %q+D with no linkage follows extern declaration
zh_CN: %q+D声明为没有外部链接的，之前却有外部声明

en: declaration of %qD as array of function members
zh_CN: %qD声明为函数成员的数组

en: declaration of %qD as array of functions
zh_CN: %qD声明为函数的数组

en: declaration of %qD as array of references
zh_CN: %qD声明为引用的数组

en: declaration of %qD as array of void
zh_CN: %qD声明为 void 的数组

en: declaration of %qD as member of %qT
zh_CN: %qD声明为%qT的一个成员

en: declaration of %qD as multidimensional array must have bounds for all dimensions except the first
zh_CN: 多维数组%qD的声明必须至少指定除第一维以外所有维的大小

en: declaration of %qD as non-function
zh_CN: %qD没有声明为一个函数

en: declaration of %qD as non-member
zh_CN: %qD未声明为成员

en: declaration of %qD in %qD which does not enclose %qD
zh_CN: %qD声明出现在%qD中，而后者并不包含%qD

en: declaration of %qD in namespace %qD which does not enclose %qD
zh_CN: %qD声明出现在命名空间%qD中，而后者并不包含%qD

en: declaration of %qD not in a namespace surrounding %qD
zh_CN: %qD的声明不在包含%qD的命名空间中

en: declaration of %qD shadows a global declaration
zh_CN: %qD的声明隐藏了一个全局声明

en: declaration of %qD shadows a member of 'this'
zh_CN: %qD的声明隐藏了‘this’的一个成员

en: declaration of %qD shadows a previous local
zh_CN: %qD的声明隐藏了先前的一个局部变量

en: declaration of %qE as array of functions
zh_CN: %qE声明为函数的数组

en: declaration of %qE as array of voids
zh_CN: %qE声明为 void 的数组

en: declaration of %qF throws different exceptions
zh_CN: %qF的声明抛出不同的异常

en: declaration of C function %q#D conflicts with
zh_CN: C 函数%q#D的声明

en: declaration of namespace %qD conflicts with
zh_CN: 命名空间%qD的声明存在冲突，与

en: declaration of non-variable %qD in %<for%> loop initial declaration
zh_CN: 在%<for%>循环初始声明中声明了非变量%qD

en: declaration of static variable %qD in %<for%> loop initial declaration
zh_CN: 在%<for%>循环初始声明中声明了静态变量%qD

en: declaration of template %q#D
zh_CN: 模板声明%q#D

en: declaration of type name as array of functions
zh_CN: 类型名声明为函数的数组

en: declaration of type name as array of voids
zh_CN: 类型名声明为 void 的数组

en: declarator-id missing; using reserved word %qD
zh_CN: 缺少声明标识符：使用了保留字%qD

en: declared here
zh_CN: 在此声明

en: decrement of constant field %qD
zh_CN: 令只读字段%qD自减

en: decrement of data-member %qD in read-only structure
zh_CN: 令只读结构的数据成员%qD自减

en: decrement of enumeration value is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 中枚举自减操作无效

en: decrement of function %qD
zh_CN: 令函数%qD自减

en: decrement of pointer to unknown structure
zh_CN: 自减指向未知结构的指针

en: decrement of read-only data-member %qD
zh_CN: 令只读数据成员%qD自减

en: decrement of read-only location %qE
zh_CN: 令只读位置%qE自减

en: decrement of read-only member %qD
zh_CN: 令只读成员%qD自减

en: decrement of read-only named return value %qD
zh_CN: 令有名只读返回值%qD自减

en: decrement of read-only parameter %qD
zh_CN: 令只读形参%qD自减

en: decrement of read-only reference %qD
zh_CN: 令只读引用%qD自减

en: decrement of read-only variable %qD
zh_CN: 令只读成员%qD自增

en: deducing %qT as %qT
zh_CN: 演绎 %qT 为 %qT

en: deducing from brace-enclosed initializer list requires #include <initializer_list>
zh_CN: 从花括号中的初始化列表演绎需要 #include <initializer_list>

en: default argument %qE uses local variable %qD
zh_CN: 默认实参%qE使用了局部变量%qD

en: default argument for %q#D has type %qT
zh_CN: %q#D的默认实参类型为%qT

en: default argument for parameter of type %qT has type %qT
zh_CN: 类型为%qT的形参的默认实参却有类型%qT

en: default argument for template parameter for class enclosing %qD
zh_CN: 包含%qD的类的模板参数有默认参数

en: default argument given for parameter %d of %q#D
zh_CN: 为%2$q#D的第 %1$d 个形参指定了默认实参

en: default argument mismatch in overload resolution
zh_CN: 重载解决时默认参数不匹配

en: default argument missing for parameter %P of %q+#D
zh_CN: %2$q+#D的第 %1$P 个形参缺少默认实参

en: default argument specified for lambda parameter
zh_CN: 为 lambda 形参指定了默认参数

en: default argument specified in explicit specialization
zh_CN: 显式特例化时指定了默认参数

en: default arguments are not allowed in declaration of friend template specialization %qD
zh_CN: 友元模板特例化%qD中不允许出现默认参数

en: default arguments are only permitted for function parameters
zh_CN: 默认参数只允许出现在函数参数中

en: default template arguments may not be used in function template friend declarations
zh_CN: 默认参数不能用在函数模板友元重声明中

en: default template arguments may not be used in function template friend re-declaration
zh_CN: 默认参数不能用在函数模板友元重声明中

en: default template arguments may not be used in function templates without -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: 只有指定了 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 时才能在函数模板中使用默认参数

en: default template arguments may not be used in partial specializations
zh_CN: 默认参数不能用在部分特例化中

en: defaulted and deleted functions only available with -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: 默认化和被删除的函数只在 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 下可用

en: defaulted declaration %q+D
zh_CN: 默认化声明%q+D

en: defaulted function %q+D with default argument
zh_CN: 默认化函数%q+D有默认参数

en: defining a type in a cast is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 禁止在类型转换中定义类型

en: defining a type in a compound literal is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 不允许在组合字面常量中定义类型

en: defining explicit specialization %qD in friend declaration
zh_CN: 在友元声明中定义显式特例化%qD

en: defining type in %qs expression is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 不允许在%qs表达式中定义类型

en: definition in block %i does not dominate use in block %i
zh_CN: 块 %i 中的定义不支配块 %i 中的使用

en: definition in block %i follows the use
zh_CN: 块 %i 的定义在使用之后

en: definition of %q#D is marked %<dllimport%>
zh_CN: %q#D的定义被标记为 %<dllimport%>

en: definition of %q#T inside template parameter list
zh_CN: 在模板参数列表中定义了%q#T

en: definition of %qD is not in namespace enclosing %qT
zh_CN: %qD的定义不在包含%qT的命名空间中

en: definition of implicitly-declared %qD
zh_CN: 隐式声明的%qD的定义

en: definition of static data member %q+D of dllimport'd class
zh_CN: 为 dllimport 类定义了静态数据成员%q+D

en: definition provided for explicit instantiation
zh_CN: 为显式实例化提供的定义

en: deleted definition of %qD
zh_CN: 删除了%qD的定义

en: deleted function %q+D
zh_CN: 函数%q+D已删除

en: deleting %qT is undefined
zh_CN: 删除%qT未定义

en: deleting LTRANS file %s
zh_CN: 删除 LTRANS 文件 %s

en: deleting LTRANS input file %s: %m
zh_CN: 删除 LTRANS 输出列表 %s：%m

en: deleting array %q#D
zh_CN: 删除数组%q#D

en: dependent-name %qE is parsed as a non-type, but instantiation yields a type
zh_CN: 依赖名%qE被解析为非类型，但实例化却产生了一个类型

en: deprecated conversion from string constant to %qT
zh_CN: 不建议使用从字符串常量到%qT的转换

en: deprecated covariant return type for %q+#D
zh_CN: 不建议为%q+#D使用的协变返回类型

en: deprecated message is not a string
zh_CN: 过时消息不是一个字符串

en: deprecated use of default argument for parameter of non-function
zh_CN: 不建议为非函数指定默认参数

en: dereferencing %<void *%> pointer
zh_CN: 提领%<void *%>指针

en: dereferencing pointer to incomplete type
zh_CN: 提领指向不完全类型的指针

en: dereferencing type-punned pointer might break strict-aliasing rules
zh_CN: 提领类型双关的指针可能破坏强重叠规则

en: dereferencing type-punned pointer will break strict-aliasing rules
zh_CN: 提领类型双关的指针将破坏强重叠规则

en: derived type declaration
zh_CN: 派生的类型声明

en: derived union %qT invalid
zh_CN: 派生联合%qT无效

en: destructor %qD declared as member template
zh_CN: 析构函数%qD被声明为一个成员模板

en: destructor cannot be static member function
zh_CN: 析构函数不能是静态成员函数

en: destructor for %qE shall not be run either
zh_CN: %qE的析构函数也不能被调用

en: destructor for alien class %qT cannot be a member
zh_CN: 其他类%qT的析构函数不能用作成员

en: destructor priorities are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持析构函数优先级

en: destructor priorities from 0 to %d are reserved for the implementation
zh_CN: 析构函数优先级 0 到 %d 为实现所保留

en: destructor priorities must be integers from 0 to %d inclusive
zh_CN: 析构函数优先级必须为 0 到 %d 间的整数

en: destructors may not be cv-qualified
zh_CN: 析构函数不能被 cv 限定

en: destructors may not have parameters
zh_CN: 析构函数不能有参数

en: difference between %qE and %qD does not have integer type
zh_CN: %qE和%qD之间的差不具有整数类型

en: direct base %qT inaccessible in %qT due to ambiguity
zh_CN: 由于存在歧义，直接基类%qT在%qT中无法访问

en: distinct Objective-C type in return
zh_CN: 返回独一无二的 Objective-C 类型

en: division by zero
zh_CN: 被零除

en: does not match expected signature %qD
zh_CN: 不匹配%qD预期的签名

en: does not support multilib
zh_CN: 不支持 multilib

en: dominator of %d should be %d, not %d
zh_CN: %d 的主导者应该为 %d，而不是 %d

en: dominator of %d status unknown
zh_CN: %d 的主导者状态未知

en: double linked list of clones corrupted
zh_CN: 双向克隆链接列表已损坏

en: due to different exception specifications
zh_CN: 因为异常规范不一致

en: duplicate %<const%>
zh_CN: 重复的%<const%>

en: duplicate %<restrict%>
zh_CN: 重复的%<restrict%>

en: duplicate %<volatile%>
zh_CN: 重复的%<volatile%>

en: duplicate %qE
zh_CN: 重复的%qE

en: duplicate %qs
zh_CN: 重复的%qs

en: duplicate (or overlapping) case value
zh_CN: 重复 (或重叠) 的 case 值

en: duplicate ConstantValue attribute for field '%s'
zh_CN: 为字段‘%s’重复指定了 ConstantValue 属性

en: duplicate address region attribute %qE in declaration of %qE on line %d
zh_CN: 行 %3$d 上%2$qE声明中重复的地址区域属性%1$qE

en: duplicate asm operand name %qs
zh_CN: 重复的汇编操作数名%qs

en: duplicate base type %qT invalid
zh_CN: 重复的基类型%qT无效

en: duplicate case value
zh_CN: 重复的 case 常量

en: duplicate class will only be compiled once
zh_CN: 重复的类只会被编译一次

en: duplicate cv-qualifier
zh_CN: 重复的 cv 限定

en: duplicate declaration for protocol %qE
zh_CN: 重复声明协议%qE

en: duplicate declaration of method %<%c%E%>
zh_CN: 方法%<%c%E%>的声明重复

en: duplicate explicit instantiation of %q#D
zh_CN: 对%q#D重复的显式实例化

en: duplicate explicit instantiation of %q#T
zh_CN: 对%q#T重复的显式实例化

en: duplicate initialization of %qD
zh_CN: ISO C++ 不允许成员%qD的初始化

en: duplicate interface declaration for category %<%E(%E)%>
zh_CN: 类别%<%E(%E)%>有重复的接口声明

en: duplicate interface declaration for class %qE
zh_CN: 类%qE的接口声明重复

en: duplicate label %qD
zh_CN: 重复的标号%qD

en: duplicate label declaration %qE
zh_CN: 重复的标号定义%qE

en: duplicate member %q+D
zh_CN: 重复的成员%q+D

en: duplicated initializer
zh_CN: 重复的初始值设定

en: during -fcompare-debug recompilation
zh_CN: 在 -fcompare-debug 重新编译时

en: dwarf version %d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 dwarf 版本 %d

en: dynamic dependency %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到动态依赖项 %s

en: dynamic_cast of %q#D to %q#T can never succeed
zh_CN: 从%q#D到%q#T的动态转换永远不会成功

en: each undeclared identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in
zh_CN: 每个未声明的标识符在其出现的函数内只报告一次

en: edge %s->%s has no corresponding call_stmt
zh_CN: 边 %s->%s 没有对应的 call_stmt

en: edge from %d to %d should be marked irreducible
zh_CN: 从 %d 到 %d 的边应被标记为不可归约的

en: edge from %d to %d should not be marked irreducible
zh_CN: 从 %d 到 %d 的边不应被标记为不可归约的

en: edge points to same body alias:
zh_CN: 边指向同一函数体的别名：

en: edge points to wrong declaration:
zh_CN: 边指向错误的声明：

en: elemental binary operation
zh_CN: 基本二元操作

en: elemental function arguments at %C are not compliant
zh_CN: %C处基本函数的实参不兼容

en: elemental procedure
zh_CN: 基本过程

en: elements of array %q#D have incomplete type
zh_CN: 数组%q#D的元素类型不完全

en: elements of array %q#T have incomplete type
zh_CN: 数组%q#T的元素类型不完全

en: elf32_getshdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: elf32_getshdr() 失败：%s

en: elf32_newehdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: elf32_newehdr() 失败：%s

en: elf64_getshdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: elf64_getshdr() 失败：%s

en: elf64_newehdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: elf64_newehdr() 失败：%s

en: elf_getscn() failed: %s
zh_CN: elf_getscn() 失败：%s

en: elf_update() failed: %s
zh_CN: elf_update() 失败：%s

en: embedded %<\0%> in format
zh_CN: 格式字符串嵌有%<\0%>

en: emitting PIC operand, but PIC register isn't set up
zh_CN: 生成 PIC 操作数，但尚未设置 PIC 寄存器

en: emitting conditional microcode insn %s	[%s] #%d
zh_CN: 生成条件微代码指令 %s	[%s] #%d

en: emitting microcode insn %s	[%s] #%d
zh_CN: 生成微代码指令 %s	[%s] #%d

en: empty declaration
zh_CN: 空声明

en: empty declaration with storage class specifier does not redeclare tag
zh_CN: 带有存储类的空声明没有重声明标记

en: empty declaration with type qualifier does not redeclare tag
zh_CN: 带有类型限定的空声明没有重声明标记

en: empty index range in initializer
zh_CN: 初始值设定项中索引范围为空

en: empty left precision in %s format
zh_CN: %s 格式字符串中左精度为空

en: empty precision in %s format
zh_CN: %s 格式字符串中精度为空

en: empty range specified
zh_CN: 指定范围为空

en: empty scalar initializer
zh_CN: 空的标量初始值设定项

en: enabling backtrace support is only meaningful when compiling for the Thumb
zh_CN: 函数调用回溯支持只在为 Thumb 编译时有意义

en: enabling callee interworking support is only meaningful when compiling for the Thumb
zh_CN: 被调用者协作只在为 Thumb 编译时有意义

en: enabling caller interworking support is only meaningful when compiling for the Thumb
zh_CN: 调用者协作只在为 Thumb 编译时有意义

en: enclosing class templates are not explicitly specialized
zh_CN: 所包含的类模板并未被显式特例化

en: enclosing parallel
zh_CN: 括入并行

en: end insn %d for block %d not found in the insn stream
zh_CN: 块 %2$d 的结束指令 %1$d 在指令流中找不到

en: enum constant defined here
zh_CN: 枚举常量在此定义

en: enum conversion in assignment is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 禁止在赋值时进行枚举转换

en: enum conversion in initialization is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 禁止在初始化时进行枚举转换

en: enum conversion in return is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 禁止在返回时进行枚举转换

en: enum conversion when passing argument %d of %qE is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 禁止在传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数时进行枚举转换

en: enum type defined here
zh_CN: 枚举类型在此定义

en: enumeral and non-enumeral type in conditional expression
zh_CN: 枚举和非枚举类型一起出现在条件表达式中

en: enumeral mismatch in conditional expression: %qT vs %qT
zh_CN: 条件表达式中枚举不匹配：%qT对%qT

en: enumeration value %qE not handled in switch
zh_CN: switch 没有处理枚举值%qE

en: enumeration values exceed range of largest integer
zh_CN: 枚举值超过了最大整数类型可表示的范围

en: enumerator value %E is too large for underlying type %<%T%>
zh_CN: 枚举值 %E 对其类型%<%T%>而言太大了

en: enumerator value for %qD is not an integer constant
zh_CN: %qD的枚举值不是一个整数常量

en: enumerator value for %qE is not an integer constant
zh_CN: %qE的枚举值不是一个整数常量

en: enumerator value for %qE is not an integer constant expression
zh_CN: %qE的枚举值不是一个整数常量

en: environment variable "%s" not defined
zh_CN: 没有定义“%s”环境变量

en: environment variable COLLECT_GCC must be set
zh_CN: 环境变量 COLLECT_GCC 必须被设置

en: environment variable COLLECT_GCC_OPTIONS must be set
zh_CN: 环境变量 COLLECT_GCC_OPTIONS 必须被设置

en: environment variable DJGPP not defined
zh_CN: 没有定义 DJGPP 环境变量

en: environment variable DJGPP points to corrupt file '%s'
zh_CN: 环境变量 DJGPP 指向的文件‘%s’已损坏

en: environment variable DJGPP points to missing file '%s'
zh_CN: 环境变量 DJGPP 指向的文件‘%s’不存在

en: error closing %s: %m
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 时出错：%m

en: error in args to spec function '%s'
zh_CN: 给 spec 函数‘%s’的参数有错

en: error in constant pool entry #%d
zh_CN: 常量池条目 #%d 出错

en: error while parsing constant pool
zh_CN: 词法分析常量池时出错

en: error while parsing constant pool
zh_CN: 词法分析常量池时出错

en: error while parsing fields
zh_CN: 词法分析字段时出错

en: error while parsing fields
zh_CN: 词法分析字段时出错

en: error while parsing final attributes
zh_CN: 词法分析 final 属性时出错

en: error while parsing final attributes
zh_CN: 词法分析 final 属性时出错

en: error while parsing methods
zh_CN: 词法分析方法时出错

en: error while parsing methods
zh_CN: 词法分析方法时出错

en: error while reading %s from zip file
zh_CN: 从 zip 文件读取 %s 时出错

en: error writing %qs
zh_CN: 写入%qs时错误

en: error writing to %s: %m
zh_CN: 写入 %s 时出错：%m

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: exception handling disabled, use -fexceptions to enable
zh_CN: 异常处理已被禁用，使用 -fexceptions 启用

en: exception of type %<%T%> will be caught
zh_CN: 类型为%<%T%>的异常将会

en: exception of type %qT will be caught
zh_CN: 类型为%qT的异常将会

en: excess elements in array initializer
zh_CN: 数组初始值设定项中有多余的元素

en: excess elements in char array initializer
zh_CN: 字符数组初始值设定项中有多余元素

en: excess elements in scalar initializer
zh_CN: 标量初始值设定项中有多余元素

en: excess elements in struct initializer
zh_CN: 结构初始值设定项中有多余元素

en: excess elements in union initializer
zh_CN: 联合初始值设定项中有多余元素

en: excess elements in vector initializer
zh_CN: 向量初始值设定项中有多余元素

en: execution counts estimated
zh_CN: 预计执行次数

en: expand_binop failed in movsi got
zh_CN: 在 movsi got 中 expand_binop 失败

en: expansion pattern %<%E%> contains no argument packs
zh_CN: 展开样式%<%E%>不包括参数包

en: expansion pattern %<%T%> contains no argument packs
zh_CN: 展开样式%<%T%>不包括参数包

en: expected %<#pragma omp section%> or %<}%>
zh_CN: 需要%<#pragma omp section%>或%<}%>

en: expected %<#pragma omp%> clause
zh_CN: 需要%<#pragma omp%>子句

en: expected %<(%>
zh_CN: 需要%<(%>

en: expected %<(%> or end of line
zh_CN: 需要%<(%>或行尾

en: expected %<)%>
zh_CN: 需要%<)%>

en: expected %<+%>, %<*%>, %<-%>, %<&%>, %<^%>, %<|%>, %<&&%>, or %<||%>
zh_CN: 需要%<+%>、%<*%>、%<-%>、%<&%>、%<^%>、%<|%>、%<&&%>或%<||%>

en: expected %<,%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<,%>

en: expected %<,%> or %<)%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<,%> 或 % <)%>

en: expected %<,%> or %<;%>
zh_CN: 需要%<,%>或%<;%>

en: expected %<,%> or %<}%>
zh_CN: 需要%<,%>或%<}%>

en: expected %<,%>, %<;%> or %<}%>
zh_CN: 需要%<,%>、%<;%>或%<}%>

en: expected %<:%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<:%>

en: expected %<:%> or %<...%>
zh_CN: 需要%<:%>或%<...%>

en: expected %<:%>, %<,%>, %<;%>, %<}%> or %<__attribute__%>
zh_CN: 需要%<:%>，%<,%>，%<;%>，%<}%>或%<__attribute__%>

en: expected %<;%>
zh_CN: 需要%<;%>

en: expected %<;%>, %<,%> or %<)%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<;%>、%<,%> 或 %<)%>

en: expected %<=%>
zh_CN: 需要%<=%>

en: expected %<=%>, %<,%>, %<;%>, %<asm%> or %<__attribute__%>
zh_CN: 需要%<=%>，%<,%>，%<;%>，%<asm%>或%<__attribute__%>

en: expected %<>%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<>%>

en: expected %<@end%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<@end%>

en: expected %<]%>
zh_CN: 需要%<]%>

en: expected %<none%> or %<shared%>
zh_CN: 需要%<none%>或%<shared%>

en: expected %<while%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<while%>

en: expected %<{%>
zh_CN: 需要%<{%>

en: expected %<}%>
zh_CN: 需要 %<}%>

en: expected %<}%> before %<else%>
zh_CN: %<else%>前需要%<}%>

en: expected %d levels of template parms for %q#D, got %d
zh_CN: 需要 %d 级的%q#D模板参数，却给出了 %d 级

en: expected %qT but argument is of type %qT
zh_CN: 需要类型%qT，但实参的类型为%qT

en: expected [error|warning|ignored] after %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%>后需要 error、warning 或 ignored

en: expected a string after %<#pragma message%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma message%>后需要一个字符串

en: expected an SSA_NAME object
zh_CN: 需要一个 SSA_NAME 对象

en: expected class name
zh_CN: 需要类名

en: expected declaration or statement
zh_CN: 需要声明或语句

en: expected declaration specifiers
zh_CN: 需要指定声明

en: expected declaration specifiers or %<...%>
zh_CN: 需要指定声明或%<...%>

en: expected end of capture-list
zh_CN: 捕获列表应在此结束

en: expected end of line
zh_CN: 需要行尾

en: expected expression
zh_CN: 需要表达式

en: expected identifier
zh_CN: 需要标识符

en: expected identifier or %<(%>
zh_CN: 需要标识符或%<(%>

en: expected identifier or %<*%>
zh_CN: 需要标识符或%<*%>

en: expected integer expression
zh_CN: 需要整数表达式

en: expected iteration declaration or initialization
zh_CN: 需要迭代声明或初始化

en: expected parameter pack before %<...%>
zh_CN: %<...%>前需要形参包

en: expected qualified name in friend declaration for constructor %qD
zh_CN: 在构造函数%qD中的友元声明需要限定名

en: expected qualified name in friend declaration for destructor %qD
zh_CN: 在析构函数%qD中的友元声明需要限定名

en: expected specifier-qualifier-list
zh_CN: 需要指定符-限制符列表

en: expected statement
zh_CN: 需要语句

en: expected string literal
zh_CN: 需要字面字符串

en: explicit conversion operators only available with -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: 显式转换运算符只在 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 下可用

en: explicit goto at end of bb %d
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 末尾显式的 goto

en: explicit instantiation of %q#D
zh_CN: 对%q#D的显式实例化

en: explicit instantiation of %q#T before definition of template
zh_CN: %q#T的显式实例化出现在模板定义之前

en: explicit instantiation of %qD but no definition available
zh_CN: 显式实例化%qD时没有可用的定义

en: explicit instantiation of %qD in namespace %qD (which does not enclose namespace %qD)
zh_CN: %qD的显式实例化出现在命名空间%qD中，而后者并不包含命名空间%qD

en: explicit instantiation of non-template %q#D
zh_CN: 对非模板%q#D的显式实例化

en: explicit instantiation of non-template type %qT
zh_CN: 显式实例化非模板类型%qT

en: explicit qualification in declaration of %qD
zh_CN: %qD的声明中有显式的限定

en: explicit specialization in non-namespace scope %qD
zh_CN: 显式特例化出现在非命名空间作用域%qD中

en: explicit specialization of %qD after first use
zh_CN: 在初次使用后显式特例化%qD

en: explicit specialization of %qD must be introduced by %<template <>%>
zh_CN: %qD的显式特例化必须由%<template <>%>引入

en: explicit specialization of non-template %qT
zh_CN: 显式特例化非模板%qT

en: explicit template argument list not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许显式模板参数列表

en: explicit template specialization cannot have a storage class
zh_CN: 显式特例化不能有存储类型

en: expr in !$OMP ATOMIC assignment var = var op expr must be scalar and cannot reference var at %L
zh_CN: %L处 !$OMP ATOMIC 赋值“变量 = 变量 运算符 表达式”中的“表达式”必须是标量并且不能引用“变量”

en: expression %qE of abstract class type %qT cannot be used in throw-expression
zh_CN: 表达式%qE具有抽象类类型%qT，不能用于 throw 表达式中

en: expression in new-declarator must have integral or enumeration type
zh_CN: new 声明中的表达式必须具有整数或枚举类型

en: expression statement has incomplete type
zh_CN: 表达式语句类型不完全

en: extended initializer lists only available with -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: 扩展初始值设定列表只在 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 下可用

en: extended registers have no high halves
zh_CN: 扩展的寄存器没有高半部分

en: extern declaration of %q#D doesn't match
zh_CN: %q#D的外部声明不匹配

en: extern declaration of %q+D follows declaration with no linkage
zh_CN: %q+D声明为没有外部链接的，之前却有外部声明

en: external linkage required for symbol %q+D because of %qE attribute
zh_CN: 符号%q+D需要外部链接，因为%qE属性

en: extra %<;%>
zh_CN: 多余的%<;%>

en: extra brace group at end of initializer
zh_CN: 初始值设定项末尾有多余的花括号组

en: extra elements in scalar initializer
zh_CN: 标量初始值设定中有多余元素

en: extra outgoing edge %d->%d
zh_CN: 多余的出边 %d->%d

en: extra qualification %<%T::%> on member %qs
zh_CN: 有多余的限定%<%T::%>在成员%qs上

en: extra qualification not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许有多余的限定

en: extra semicolon in method definition specified
zh_CN: 为方法定义指定了多余的分号

en: extra semicolon in struct or union specified
zh_CN: 为联合或结构指定了多余的分号

en: extra type qualifiers in format argument (argument %d)
zh_CN: 格式字符串实参 %d 有多余的类型限定

en: extraneous argument to '%s' option
zh_CN: ‘%s’选项实参太多

en: failed to find class '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到类‘%s’

en: failed to get exit status
zh_CN: 无法获取退出状态

en: failed to get process times
zh_CN: 无法获取进程时间

en: failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败

en: failed to reclaim unneeded function
zh_CN: 无法收回不需要的函数

en: failure in redeclaration of %q+D: dllimport'd symbol lacks external linkage
zh_CN: 无法重声明%q+D：dllimport 符号没有外部链接。

en: failure to simplify substring reference in DATA statement at %L
zh_CN: %L处 DATA 语句简化子串引用时失败

en: fallthru edge after a control statement in bb %d
zh_CN: 在基本块 %d 中控制语句后的直通边

en: fallthru edge after unconditional jump %i
zh_CN: 非条件跳转 %i 之后的直通边

en: fallthru edge crosses section boundary (bb %i)
zh_CN: 直通边越过了节分界(基本块 %i)

en: fallthru to exit from bb %d
zh_CN: 直通边从基本块 %d 退出

en: fastcall and cdecl attributes are not compatible
zh_CN: fastcall 和 cdecl 属性互不兼容

en: fastcall and regparm attributes are not compatible
zh_CN: fastcall 和 regparm 属性互不兼容

en: fastcall and stdcall attributes are not compatible
zh_CN: fastcall 和 stdcall 属性互不兼容

en: fatal error:
zh_CN: 致命错误：

en: field %q+#D with same name as class
zh_CN: 字段%q+#D与类重名

en: field %q+D invalidly declared function type
zh_CN: 字段%q+D无效地声明为函数类型

en: field %q+D invalidly declared method type
zh_CN: 字段%q+D无效地声明为方法类型

en: field %qD has incomplete type
zh_CN: 字段%qD类型不完全

en: field %qE declared as a function
zh_CN: 字段%qE声明为一个函数

en: field %qE has incomplete type
zh_CN: 字段%qE的类型不完全

en: field %qs not found
zh_CN: 找不到字段%qs。

en: field initializer is not constant
zh_CN: 字段初始值设定不是一个常量

en: field name not in record or union initializer
zh_CN: 字段名不在记录或联合初始值设定中

en: field precision
zh_CN: 字段精度

en: field width
zh_CN: 域宽

en: field width in printf format
zh_CN: printf 格式的字段宽度

en: field width in scanf format
zh_CN: scanf 格式的字段宽

en: field width in strfmon format
zh_CN: strfmon 格式的字段宽度

en: field width in strftime format
zh_CN: strftime 格式的字段宽度

en: file ends in default argument
zh_CN: 文件在默认参数处结束

en: file-scope declaration of %qE specifies %<auto%>
zh_CN: 文件作用域声明%qE指定了%<auto%>

en: file-scope declaration of %qE specifies %<register%>
zh_CN: 文件作用域声明%qE指定了%<register%>

en: fill character
zh_CN: 填充字符

en: fill character in strfmon format
zh_CN: strfmon 格式的填充字符

en: find_enum(): Enum not found
zh_CN: find_enum()：找不到枚举

en: fini function found in object %s
zh_CN: 在对象 %s 中发现 fini 函数

en: first argument of %q+D should be %<int%>
zh_CN: %q+D的第一个参数的类型应该是%<int%>

en: first argument to %<__builtin_choose_expr%> not a constant
zh_CN: %<__builtin_choose_expr%>的第一个实参不是一个常量

en: first argument to %<va_arg%> not of type %<va_list%>
zh_CN: 给%<va_arg%>的第一个参数的类型不是%<va_list%>

en: fix_sched_param: unknown param: %s
zh_CN: fix_sched_param：未知的参数：%s

en: fixed-point overflow in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中定点溢出

en: fixed-point types not supported for this target
zh_CN: 定点类型在此目标机上不受支持

en: fixed-point types not supported in C++
zh_CN: C++ 不支持定点类型

en: flexible array member in otherwise empty struct
zh_CN: 可变数组是结构中的唯一成员

en: flexible array member in union
zh_CN: 联合和可变数组成员

en: flexible array member not at end of struct
zh_CN: 可变数组成员没有出现在结构的末尾

en: floating constant exceeds range of %qT
zh_CN: 浮点常量超出%qT的范围

en: floating constant misused
zh_CN: 错误地使用了浮点常量

en: floating constant truncated to zero
zh_CN: 浮点常量向零截断

en: floating point constant not a valid immediate operand
zh_CN: 浮点常量不是一个有效的立即数操作数

en: floating point overflow in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中浮点溢出

en: flow control insn inside a basic block
zh_CN: 基本块内有流程控制指令

en: fold check: original tree changed by fold
zh_CN: 折叠检查: 原始树因折叠而改变

en: follows non-prototype definition here
zh_CN: 出现在此处的非原型定义之后

en: fopen: %s
zh_CN: fopen %s

en: for statement expected
zh_CN: 需要 for 语句

en: for template declaration %q+D
zh_CN: 对于模板声明%q+D

en: format %q.*s expects type %<%T%s%>, but argument %d has type %qT
zh_CN: 格式%q.*s需要类型%<%T%s%>，但实参 %d 的类型为%qT

en: format %q.*s expects type %<%s%s%>, but argument %d has type %qT
zh_CN: 格式%q.*s需要类型%<%s%s%>，但实参 %d 的类型为%qT

en: format argument %d unused before used argument %d in $-style format
zh_CN: 格式实参 %d 在被使用的 $ 风格的格式实参 %d 前未被使用

en: format argument %d used more than once in %s format
zh_CN: 格式实参 %d 在 %s 格式字符串中使用不止一次

en: format is a wide character string
zh_CN: 格式字符串是一个宽字符串

en: format not a string literal and no format arguments
zh_CN: 格式字符串不是一个字面字符串而且没有待格式化的实参

en: format not a string literal, argument types not checked
zh_CN: 格式字符串不是一个字面字符串，没有进行实参类型检查

en: format not a string literal, format string not checked
zh_CN: 格式字符串不是一个字面字符串，格式字符串未被检查

en: format string argument follows the args to be formatted
zh_CN: 格式字符串出现在待格式化的实参之后

en: format string argument not a string type
zh_CN: 格式字符串实参不是字符串型

en: format string has invalid operand number
zh_CN: 格式字符串的操作数号无效

en: forming pointer to reference type %qT
zh_CN: 生成指向引用类型%qT的指针

en: forming reference to reference type %qT
zh_CN: 生成指向引用类型%qT的引用

en: forming reference to void
zh_CN: 形成对 void 的引用

en: forward declaration of %q+#T
zh_CN: %q+#T的前向声明

en: found %<%c%s%>
zh_CN: 找到了%<%c%s%>

en: found %<-%E%> instead of %<+%E%> in protocol(s)
zh_CN: 在协议中找到%<-%E%>而非%<+%E%>

en: found a default name with a non-empty defining statement
zh_CN: 找到一个有非空定义语句的默认名字

en: found a real definition for a non-register
zh_CN: 为一个非寄存器找到一个真实定义

en: found a virtual definition for a GIMPLE register
zh_CN: 为一个 GIMPLE 寄存器找到一个虚拟定义

en: found an SSA_NAME that had been released into the free pool
zh_CN: 找到一个已经被释放的 SSA_NAME

en: found default case not at the start of case vector
zh_CN: 默认 case 不在 case 向量的开头

en: fp software completion requires -mtrap-precision=i
zh_CN: 软件浮点需要 -mtrap-precision=i

en: fr30_print_operand: invalid %%F code
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：无效的 %%F 代码

en: fr30_print_operand: invalid %%x code
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：无效的 %%x 代码

en: fr30_print_operand: invalid operand to %%A code
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：%%A 代码操作数无效

en: fr30_print_operand: unhandled MEM
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：未处理的 MEM

en: fr30_print_operand: unknown code
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：未知代码

en: fr30_print_operand: unrecognized %%B code
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：无法识别的 %%B 代码

en: fr30_print_operand: unrecognized %%b code
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：无法识别的 %%b 代码

en: fr30_print_operand: unrecognized %%p code
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：无法识别的 %%p 代码

en: fr30_print_operand_address: unhandled address
zh_CN: fr30_print_operand：未处理的指针

en: frame size of %qs is
zh_CN: %qs的框架大小是

en: frame size of function %qs is
zh_CN: 函数%qs的框架大小是

en: frame size too large for reliable stack checking
zh_CN: 对可靠的堆栈检查来说框架太大了

en: friend declaration %q#D declares a non-template function
zh_CN: 友元声明%q#D声明了一个非模板函数

en: friend declaration %qD in local class without prior declaration
zh_CN: 本地类中的友元声明%qD没有先前声明

en: friend declaration does not name a class or function
zh_CN: 友元声明没有指定类或函数名

en: friend declaration not in class definition
zh_CN: 友元声明不在类定义内

en: friend declaration requires class-key, i.e. %<friend %#T%>
zh_CN: 友元声明需要 class，即%<friend %#T%>

en: friend declaration requires class-key, i.e. %<friend class %T::%D%>
zh_CN: 友元声明需要 class，即%<friend class %T::%D%>

en: from previous declaration %q+F
zh_CN: 从先前的声明%q+F

en: from this location
zh_CN: 从这个地方

en: frv_print_operand: unknown code
zh_CN: frv_print_operand：未知代码

en: function %q#D is initialized like a variable
zh_CN: 函数%q#D像变量一样被初始化

en: function %q+D defaulted on its first declaration must not have an exception-specification
zh_CN: 首次声明时被默认化的函数%q+D不可以指定异常

en: function %q+D definition is marked dllimport
zh_CN: 函数%q+D的定义被标记为 dllimport

en: function %q+D is defined after prior declaration as dllimport: attribute ignored
zh_CN: 函数%q+D在定义前被声明为 dllimport：忽略此属性

en: function %q+D redeclared as inline
zh_CN: 函数%q+D重声明为内联的

en: function %q+D redeclared with attribute noinline
zh_CN: 函数%q+D重声明为带有不可内联属性

en: function %q+F can never be copied because it receives a non-local goto
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被复制，因为它接受了非局部的 goto

en: function %q+F can never be copied because it saves address of local label in a static variable
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被复制，因为它在一个静态变量中保存了局部标号的地址

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it contains a computed goto
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为包含一个计算转移

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it is suppressed using -fno-inline
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为使用了 -fno-inline

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it uses __builtin_return or __builtin_apply_args
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为使用了 __builtin_return 或 __builtin_apply_args

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it uses alloca (override using the always_inline attribute)
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为它使用了 alloca (使用 always_inline 属性强制内联)

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it uses attributes conflicting with inlining
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为它使用了与内联冲突的属性

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it uses non-local goto
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为使用了非局部的 goto

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it uses setjmp
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为它使用了 setjmp

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it uses setjmp-longjmp exception handling
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为它使用了 setjmp-longjmp 异常处理

en: function %q+F can never be inlined because it uses variable argument lists
zh_CN: 函数%q+F无法被内联，因为它使用了变长实参表

en: function %qD declared virtual inside a union
zh_CN: 联合成员函数%qD被声明为虚函数

en: function %qD is initialized like a variable
zh_CN: 函数%qD像变量一样被初始化

en: function %qD redeclared as variable
zh_CN: 函数%qD重声明为变量

en: function %qs cannot be declared %<mutable%>
zh_CN: 函数%qs不能被声明为%<mutable%>

en: function body not available
zh_CN: 函数体不可用

en: function call has aggregate value
zh_CN: 函数调用有聚合类型

en: function called through a non-compatible type
zh_CN: 函数经由不兼容的类型调用

en: function declaration isn%'t a prototype
zh_CN: 函数声明不是一个原型

en: function declared %<noreturn%> has a %<return%> statement
zh_CN: 被声明为%<noreturn%>的函数却有%<return%>语句

en: function definition declared %<__thread%>
zh_CN: 函数声明定义为%<__thread%>

en: function definition declared %<auto%>
zh_CN: 函数声明定义为%<auto%>

en: function definition declared %<register%>
zh_CN: 函数声明定义为%<register%>

en: function definition declared %<typedef%>
zh_CN: 函数声明定义为%<typedef%>

en: function definition does not declare parameters
zh_CN: 函数定义未声明形参

en: function definition has qualified void return type
zh_CN: 函数定义有限定的 void 返回类型

en: function does not return string type
zh_CN: 函数不返回字符串类型

en: function might be possible candidate for %qs format attribute
zh_CN: 函数可能是%qsformat 属性的备选

en: function might be possible candidate for attribute %<noreturn%>
zh_CN: 函数可能是%<noreturn%>属性的备选

en: function not considered for inlining
zh_CN: 不考虑内联函数

en: function not declared inline and code size would grow
zh_CN: 函数未被声明成内联且会导致代码膨胀

en: function not inlinable
zh_CN: 函数不能内联

en: function not inline candidate
zh_CN: 函数不是内联备选

en: function parameters cannot have __fp16 type
zh_CN: 函数形参不能有 __fp16 类型

en: function return type cannot be function
zh_CN: 函数不能返回函数

en: function return types not compatible due to %<volatile%>
zh_CN: 由于%<volatile%>，函数返回类型不兼容

en: function returning a function
zh_CN: 函数返回了一个函数

en: function returning an array
zh_CN: 函数返回了一个数组

en: function returns address of local variable
zh_CN: 函数返回局部变量的地址

en: function returns an aggregate
zh_CN: 函数返回一个聚合

en: function template %qD redeclared as a class template
zh_CN: 函数模板%qD重声明为类模板

en: function template partial specialization %qD is not allowed
zh_CN: 函数模板部分特例化%qD是不允许的

en: function types not truly compatible in ISO C
zh_CN: 函数类型与 ISO C 不完全兼容

en: function with qualified void return type called
zh_CN: 调用了有限定 void 返回类型的函数

en: function-scope %qE implicitly auto and declared %<__thread%>
zh_CN: 函数作用域的%qE隐式为 auto，却被声明为%<__thread%>

en: function-scope %qs implicitly auto and declared %<__thread%>
zh_CN: 函数作用域的%qs隐式为 auto，却被声明为%<__thread%>

en: function_profiler support
zh_CN: function_profiler 支持

en: function_profiler support for MMIX
zh_CN: 对 MMIX 的 function_profiler 支持

en: functions cannot return __fp16 type
zh_CN: 函数不能返回 __fp16 类型

en: gcc driver version %s %sexecuting gcc version %s
zh_CN: 版本为 %s %s的 gcc 驱动程序，执行版本为 %s 的 gcc

en: gcc version %s %s
zh_CN: gcc 版本 %s %s

en: gelf_getehdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: gelf_getehdr() 失败：%s

en: gelf_getshdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: gelf_getshdr() 失败：%s

en: gelf_update_ehdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: gelf_update_ehdr() 失败：%s

en: gelf_update_shdr() failed: %s
zh_CN: gelf_update_shdr() 失败：%s

en: generic CPU can be used only for %stune=%s %s
zh_CN: generic 只能用在%stune%s %s中

en: generic thunk code fails for method %q#D which uses %<...%>
zh_CN: 泛型的转换层代码(thunk)对使用了%<...%>的方法%q#D失效

en: getting core file size maximum limit: %m
zh_CN: 获取核心文件大小上限：%m

en: gfc_conv_constant_to_tree(): invalid type: %s
zh_CN: gfc_conv_constant_to_tree()：无效类型；%s

en: gfc_trans_code(): Bad statement code
zh_CN: gfc_trans_code()：错误的语句代码

en: gfc_trans_omp_workshare(): Bad statement code
zh_CN: gfc_trans_omp_workshare()：错误的语句代码

en: gfortran does not support -E without -cpp
zh_CN: gfortran 不支持单独使用 -E 而不带 -cpp

en: gfortran: Only one -J option allowed
zh_CN: gfortran：只允许使用一个 -J 选项

en: gimple bytecode streams do not support machine specific builtin functions on this target
zh_CN: GIMPLE 字节码流在此目标机上不支持机器相关的内建函数

en: gimple bytecode streams do not support the optimization attribute
zh_CN: gimple 字节码流不支持优化属性

en: gimple bytecode streams do not support the target attribute
zh_CN: gimple 字节码流不支持目标属性

en: gimple check: expected %s(%s), have %s(%s) in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: gimple 检查：需要 %s(%s)，得到 %s(%s) 在 %s 中，于 %s:%d

en: gimple_bb (phi) is set to a wrong basic block
zh_CN: gimple_bb (phi) 设置为一个错误的基本块

en: gimple_bb (stmt) is set to a wrong basic block
zh_CN: gimple_bb (stmt) 设置为一个错误的基本块

en: gimplification failed
zh_CN: gimplification 失败

en: global constructors not supported on this target
zh_CN: 全局构造函数在此目标机上不受支持

en: global declaration %q+#D
zh_CN: 全局声明%q+#D

en: global destructors not supported on this target
zh_CN: 全局析构函数在此目标机上不受支持

en: global register variable %qD used in nested function
zh_CN: 嵌套函数中使用了全局寄存器变量%qD

en: global register variable follows a function definition
zh_CN: 全局寄存器变量出现在函数定义后

en: global register variable has initial value
zh_CN: 全局寄存器变量有初始值

en: global/static variable assignment has been intercepted
zh_CN: 全局/静态变量赋值已被打断

en: got %d template parameters for %q#D
zh_CN: 得到 %d 个模板参数，为%q#D

en: got %d template parameters for %q#T
zh_CN: %2$q#T得到了 %1$d 个模板参数

en: goto destination is neither a label nor a pointer
zh_CN: goto 的目标既非标号亦非指针

en: gp is constant (but save/restore gp on indirect calls)
zh_CN: gp 是常量(但当间接调用时保存/恢复 gp)

en: gp_offset (%ld) or end_offset (%ld) is less than zero
zh_CN: gp_offset (%ld) 或 end_offset (%ld) 小于 0

en: had to relocate PCH
zh_CN: 必须重新定位 PCH

en: hard-float MIPS16 code for ABIs other than o32 and o64
zh_CN: 硬件浮点 MIPS16 代码的 ABI 不是 o32 或 o64

en: head insn %d for block %d not found in the insn stream
zh_CN: 块 %2$d 的头指令 %1$d 在指令流中找不到

en: iWMMXt and hardware floating point
zh_CN: iWMMXt 和硬件浮点

en: ia64_print_operand: unknown code
zh_CN: ia64_print_operand：未知代码

en: identifier %qE conflicts with C++ keyword
zh_CN: 标识符%qE与 C++ 关键字冲突

en: identifier %qE will become a keyword in C++0x
zh_CN: 标志符%qE将会成为 C++0x 的一个关键字

en: identifier expected after %<@protocol%>
zh_CN: %<@protocol%>需要标识符

en: if this code is reached, the program will abort
zh_CN: 如果执行到这段代码，程序将中止

en: ignoring #pragma %s %s
zh_CN: 忽略 #pragma %s %s

en: ignoring %<#pragma align%> for explicitly aligned %q+D
zh_CN: 为显式对齐的%q+D忽略%<#pragma align%>

en: ignoring %qV qualifiers added to function type %qT
zh_CN: 忽略%qV限定符，在函数类型%qT上

en: ignoring -fschedule-insns because of exception handling bug
zh_CN: 忽略 -fschedule-insns 以绕开异常处理的缺陷

en: ignoring asm-specifier for non-static local variable %q+D
zh_CN: 为非静态局部变量%q+D忽略了 asm 限定符

en: ignoring attributes applied to %qT after definition
zh_CN: 忽略在其定义之后为%qT应用的属性

en: ignoring attributes applied to class type %qT outside of definition
zh_CN: 忽略在定义之外为类类型%qT应用的属性

en: ignoring attributes applied to dependent type %qT without an associated declaration
zh_CN: 忽略在关联定义之外为依赖类类型%qT应用的属性

en: ignoring duplicate directory "%s"
zh_CN: 忽略重复的目录“%s”

en: ignoring malformed #pragma longcall
zh_CN: 忽略格式错误的 #pragma longcall

en: ignoring nonexistent directory "%s"
zh_CN: 忽略不存在的目录“%s”

en: ignoring packed attribute because of unpacked non-POD field %q+#D
zh_CN: 为非紧实的非简单旧数据字段%q+#D忽略 packed 属性

en: ignoring return value of %qD, declared with attribute warn_unused_result
zh_CN: 忽略声明有 warn_unused_result 属性的%qD的返回值

en: ignoring return value of function declared with attribute warn_unused_result
zh_CN: 忽略声明有 warn_unused_result 属性的函数的返回值

en: ignoring unknown option %q.*s in %<-fdump-%s%>
zh_CN: 忽略未知的选项%q.*s，在%<-fdump-%s%>中

en: illegal aggregate type %qE specified for instance variable %qs
zh_CN: 非法的聚合类型%qE指定给实例变量%qs

en: illegal operand detected
zh_CN: 检测到无效的操作数

en: illegal reference type specified for instance variable %qs
zh_CN: 为实例变量%qs指定了无效的引用类型

en: implicit declaration of function %qE
zh_CN: 隐式声明函数%qE

en: implicitly popped regs must be grouped at top of stack
zh_CN: 隐式弹栈的寄存器必须集中在栈顶

en: implied END DO
zh_CN: 暗示的 END DO

en: impossible constraint in %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>中不可能的约束

en: impossible register constraint in %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>中不可能的寄存器约束

en: in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 在 %s 中，于 %s:%d

en: in C++98 %qD must be initialized by constructor, not by %<{...}%>
zh_CN: 在 C++98 中%qD必须由构造函数而不是%<{...}%>初始化

en: in argument to unary !
zh_CN: 单目 ! 的参数中

en: in basic block %d:
zh_CN: 在基本块 %d 中：

en: in declaration %q+D
zh_CN: 在声明%q+D中

en: in passing argument %P of %q+D
zh_CN: 在传递%2$q+D的第 %1$P 个实参时

en: in statement
zh_CN: 在语句中

en: inappropriate accumulator for %qs
zh_CN: %qs的累加器不合适

en: incoming edge count does not match number of PHI arguments
zh_CN: 引入边计数不匹配 PHI 参数数目

en: incompatible address space qualifiers %qs and %qs
zh_CN: 不兼容的地址空间限定符%qs和%qs

en: incompatible implicit declaration of built-in function %qD
zh_CN: 隐式声明与内建函数%qD不兼容

en: incompatible implicit declaration of function %qD
zh_CN: 隐式声明与函数%qD不兼容

en: incompatible type for argument %d of %qE
zh_CN: %2$qE的第 %1$d 个实参类型不兼容

en: incompatible types in assignment of %qT to %qT
zh_CN: 将%qT赋值给%qT时类型不兼容

en: incompatible types when assigning to type %qT from type %qT
zh_CN: 将%2$qT赋值给%1$qT时类型不兼容

en: incompatible types when initializing type %qT using type %qT
zh_CN: 用%2$qT初始化%1$qT时类型不兼容

en: incompatible types when returning type %qT but %qT was expected
zh_CN: 将%qT返回为%qT时类型不兼容

en: incomplete '%s' option
zh_CN: 不完全的‘%s’选项

en: incomplete implementation of category %qE
zh_CN: 类别%qE的实现不完全

en: incomplete implementation of class %qE
zh_CN: 类%qE的实现不完全

en: incomplete type %qT does not have member %qD
zh_CN: 不完全类型%qT没有成员%qD

en: incomplete type %qT not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许不完全类型%qT

en: incomplete type %qT used in nested name specifier
zh_CN: 嵌套名指定中使用了不完全的类型%qT

en: inconsistent deduction for %qT: %qT and then %qT
zh_CN: 对%qT不一致的演绎：先是%qT然后是%qT

en: inconsistent file architecture detected
zh_CN: 检测到不一致的文件架构

en: inconsistent instance variable specification
zh_CN: 不一致的实例变量指定

en: inconsistent operand constraints in an %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>中操作数约束不一致

en: inconsistent types %qT and %qT deduced for lambda return type
zh_CN: Lambda 返回类型演绎得到不一致的类型%qT和%qT

en: incorrect entry in label_to_block_map
zh_CN: label_to_block_map 中条目不正确

en: incorrect insn:
zh_CN: 错误指令：

en: incorrect setting of landing pad number
zh_CN: 着陆场号码设置不正确

en: incorrect sharing of tree nodes
zh_CN: 对树结节的共享不正确

en: increment of constant field %qD
zh_CN: 令只读字段%qD自增

en: increment of data-member %qD in read-only structure
zh_CN: 令只读结构的数据成员%qD自增

en: increment of enumeration value is invalid in C++
zh_CN: C++ 中枚举自增操作无效

en: increment of function %qD
zh_CN: 令函数%qD自增

en: increment of pointer to unknown structure
zh_CN: 自增指向未知结构的指针

en: increment of read-only data-member %qD
zh_CN: 令只读数据成员%qD自增

en: increment of read-only location %qE
zh_CN: 令只读位置%qE自增

en: increment of read-only member %qD
zh_CN: 令只读成员%qD自增

en: increment of read-only named return value %qD
zh_CN: 令只读有名返回值%qD自增

en: increment of read-only parameter %qD
zh_CN: 令只读形参%qD自增

en: increment of read-only reference %qD
zh_CN: 令只读引用%qD自增

en: increment of read-only variable %qD
zh_CN: 令只读变量%qD自增

en: index %E denotes an offset greater than size of %qT
zh_CN: 索引 %E 指定了一个大于%qT大小的偏移量

en: index in dimension %d is out of bounds at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处第 %1$d 维下标越界

en: index value instead of field name in union initializer
zh_CN: 在联合初始值设定中出现了索引值而不是字段名

en: init function found in object %s
zh_CN: 在对象 %s 中发现 init 函数

en: initialization discards qualifiers from pointer target type
zh_CN: 初始化丢弃了指针目标类型的限定

en: initialization from distinct Objective-C type
zh_CN: 从独一无二的 Objective-C 类型初始化

en: initialization from incompatible pointer type
zh_CN: 从不兼容的指针类型初始化

en: initialization from pointer to non-enclosed address space
zh_CN: 从指针向未被包围的地址空间初始化

en: initialization left-hand side might be a candidate for a format attribute
zh_CN: 初始化的左手边可能是 format 属性的备选时

en: initialization makes integer from pointer without a cast
zh_CN: 初始化将指针赋给整数，未作类型转换

en: initialization makes pointer from integer without a cast
zh_CN: 初始化时将整数赋给指针，未作类型转换

en: initialization makes qualified function pointer from unqualified
zh_CN: 返回时将未限定的函数指针赋给限定的函数指针

en: initialization of a flexible array member
zh_CN: 对可变数组成员的初始化

en: initialization of flexible array member in a nested context
zh_CN: 在嵌套的上下文中初始化可变数组成员

en: initialization of non-const reference type %q#T from rvalue of type %qT
zh_CN: 用类型为%2$qT的右值初始化非常量引用类型%1$q#T

en: initialization of volatile reference type %q#T from rvalue of type %qT
zh_CN: 用类型为%2$qT的右值初始化类型为%1$q#T的 volatile 引用

en: initialization string truncated to match variable at %L
zh_CN: 初始化字符串被截断，以匹配%L处的变量

en: initializations for multiple members of %qT
zh_CN: 初始化%qT的多个成员

en: initialized field overwritten
zh_CN: 已初始化的字段被覆盖

en: initialized field with side-effects overwritten
zh_CN: 带副作用的字段初始值设定被覆盖

en: initialized variable %q+D is marked dllimport
zh_CN: 经初始化的变量%q+D被标记为 dllimport

en: initializer element is not a constant expression
zh_CN: 初始值设定中元素不是常量表达式

en: initializer element is not computable at load time
zh_CN: 初始值设定中的元素在载入时无法被计算出

en: initializer element is not constant
zh_CN: 初始值设定元素不是常量

en: initializer ends prematurely
zh_CN: 初始值设定在完成之前结束

en: initializer fails to determine size of %q+D
zh_CN: 初始值设定无法决定%q+D的大小

en: initializer fails to determine size of %qD
zh_CN: 初始值设定无法决定%qD的大小

en: initializer for %qT must be brace-enclosed
zh_CN: %qT的初始值设定必须在花括号内

en: initializer for floating value is not a floating constant
zh_CN: 浮点值的初始值设定不是一个浮点常量

en: initializer for integer/fixed-point value is too complicated
zh_CN: 整数/定点值的初始值设定太复杂

en: initializer invalid for static member with constructor
zh_CN: 构造函数中对静态成员的初始化无效

en: initializer provided for function
zh_CN: 为函数提供了初始值设定

en: initializer specified for non-virtual method %q+D
zh_CN: 为非虚方法%q+D指定了初始值设定项

en: initializer specified for static member function %qD
zh_CN: 为静态成员函数%qD指定了初始值

en: initializer-string for array of chars is too long
zh_CN: 用以初始化字符数组的字符串太长

en: injected-class-name %qD used as template template argument
zh_CN: 注入的类名%qD被用作模板的模板参数

en: inline code to invalidate instruction cache entries after setting up nested function trampolines
zh_CN: 设定嵌套函数蹦床后内联代码以清洗指令缓存

en: inline declaration of %qD follows declaration with attribute noinline
zh_CN: %q+D带有 noinline 属性的声明出现在其内联声明之后

en: inline function %q+D cannot be declared weak
zh_CN: 内联函数%q+D不能声明为有弱链接

en: inline function %q+D declared as  dllimport: attribute ignored
zh_CN: 内联函数%q+D声明为 dllimport：忽略此属性

en: inline function %q+D declared but never defined
zh_CN: 内联函数%q+D声明过但从未定义

en: inline function %q+D given attribute noinline
zh_CN: 为内联函数%q+D给定了 noinline 属性

en: inline function %q+D is declared as dllimport: attribute ignored
zh_CN: 内联函数%q+D声明为 dllimport：忽略此属性。

en: inline function %q+D used but never defined
zh_CN: 使用了内联函数%q+D但从未定义过

en: inline function %qD given attribute noinline
zh_CN: 内联函数%qD给定了非内联属性

en: inlined_to pointer is set but no predecessors found
zh_CN: 设定了 inlined_to 指针却找不到前驱

en: inlined_to pointer is wrong
zh_CN: inlined_to pointer 错误

en: inlined_to pointer refers to itself
zh_CN: inlined_to pointer 指向自身

en: inlined_to pointer set for noninline callers
zh_CN: 为非内联的调用者设定了 inlined_to pointer

en: inlining failed in call to %q+F: %s
zh_CN: 调用%q+F时内联失败：%s

en: input operand constraint contains %qc
zh_CN: 输入操作数约束包含%qc

en: insn %d basic block pointer is %d, should be %d
zh_CN: 指令 %d 基本块指针是 %d，应该是 %d

en: insn %d in footer of bb %d has non-NULL basic block
zh_CN: 基本块 %2$d 尾中的指令 %1$d 有非空的基本块

en: insn %d in header of bb %d has non-NULL basic block
zh_CN: 基本块 %2$d 头中的指令 %1$d 有非空的基本块

en: insn %d inside basic block %d but block_for_insn is %i
zh_CN: 指令 %d 在基本块 %d 内，但 block_for_insn 却为 %i

en: insn %d inside basic block %d but block_for_insn is NULL
zh_CN: 指令 %d 在基本块 %d 内，但 block_for_insn 为 NULL

en: insn %d is in multiple basic blocks (%d and %d)
zh_CN: 指令 %d 在多个基本块内(%d 和 %d)

en: insn %d outside of basic blocks has non-NULL bb field
zh_CN: 基本块外指令 %d 有非 NULL 的 bb 域

en: insn does not satisfy its constraints:
zh_CN: 指令不满足其约束：

en: insn outside basic block
zh_CN: 基本块外出现指令

en: install: %s%s
zh_CN: 安装：%s%s

en: instance variable %qE accessed in class method
zh_CN: 实例变量%qE在类方法中被访问

en: instance variable %qE is %s; this will be a hard error in the future
zh_CN: 实例变量%qE是 %s；这在将来会是一个严重的错误

en: instance variable %qE is declared %s
zh_CN: 实例变量%qE被声明为 %s

en: instance variable %qE is declared private
zh_CN: 实例变量%qE被声明为私有的

en: instance variable %qs has unknown size
zh_CN: 实例变量%qs大小未知

en: instance variable assignment has been intercepted
zh_CN: 实例变量的赋值被打断

en: instantiation of %q+D as type %qT
zh_CN: %q+D按类型%qT实例化

en: instruction never executed
zh_CN: 指令从不被执行

en: instruction scheduling not supported on this target machine
zh_CN: 指令调度在此目标机上不受支持

en: insufficient arguments to overloaded function %s
zh_CN: 给予重载函数%qs的参数太少

en: insufficient contextual information to determine type
zh_CN: 上下文信息不足以确定类型

en: int-array initialized from incompatible wide string
zh_CN: int 型数组不兼容的宽字符串初始化

en: int-array initialized from non-wide string
zh_CN: int 型数组由非宽字符串初始化

en: integer constant is too large for %<unsigned long%> type
zh_CN: 对%<unsigned long%>类型而言整数常量太大

en: integer kind=8 not available for -fdefault-integer-8 option
zh_CN: integer kind=8 在指定了 -fdefault-integer-8 选项时不可用

en: integer overflow in expression
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: integral expression %qE is not constant
zh_CN: 整型表达式%qE不是常量

en: integral result type precision does not match field size of BIT_FIELD_REF
zh_CN: 整体结果类型精度不匹配 BIT_FIELD_REF 字段尺寸

en: inter-module optimizations not implemented for C++
zh_CN: 模块间优化未为 C++ 实现

en: interface %qE does not have valid constant string layout
zh_CN: 接口%qE常量字符串布局无效

en: internal and protected visibility attributes not supported in this configuration; ignored
zh_CN: 内部和保护的可见性属性在此配置下不受支持；已忽略

en: internal compiler error.  Bad address:
zh_CN: 编译器内部错误。错误的地址：

en: internal compiler error.  Incorrect shift:
zh_CN: 编译器内部错误。不正确的移位量：

en: internal compiler error.  Unknown mode:
zh_CN: 编译器内部错误。未知的模式：

en: internal compiler error:
zh_CN: 编译器内部错误：

en: internal consistency failure
zh_CN: 内部一致性错误

en: internal error - invalid Utf8 name
zh_CN: 内部错误 - 无效的 utf8 名

en: internal error: bad hash value in dynamic dispatch
zh_CN: 内部错误：动态分发时散列值错误

en: internal error: bad register: %d
zh_CN: 内部错误：错误的寄存器：%dt

en: internal error: builtin function %s had an unexpected return type %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：内建函数 %s 有非预期的返回类型 %s

en: internal error: builtin function %s had no type
zh_CN: 内部错误：内建函数 %s 没有类型

en: internal error: builtin function %s, argument %d had unexpected argument type %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：内建函数 %s 的第 %d 个参数有非预期的参数类型 %s

en: internal error: builtin function to %s already processed.
zh_CN: 内部错误：对 %s 的内建函数已经处理过。

en: internal error: cris_side_effect_mode_ok with bad operands
zh_CN: 内部错误: cris_side_effect_mode_ok 操作数错误

en: internal error: sideeffect-insn affecting main effect
zh_CN: 内部错误：副作用指令影响到主要作用

en: internal function
zh_CN: 内部函数

en: internal gcc abort in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: gcc 内部放弃 %s，于 %s:%d

en: interrupt Service Routines cannot be coded in Thumb mode
zh_CN: Thumb 模式中不能编码中断服务进程

en: interrupt function must have no arguments
zh_CN: 中断函数不能有参数

en: interrupt function must have return type of void
zh_CN: 中断函数的返回类型必须为 void

en: interrupt handlers cannot be MIPS16 functions
zh_CN: 中断处理程序不能是 MIPS16 函数

en: interrupt_thread is available only on fido
zh_CN: interrupt_thread 只在 fido 中可用

en: intrinsic variable which isn't a procedure
zh_CN: 内建函数变量不是一个过程

en: invalid #pragma %s
zh_CN: 无效的 #pragma %s

en: invalid %%-code
zh_CN: 无效的 %%-code

en: invalid %%A operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%A 操作数

en: invalid %%B operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%B 操作数

en: invalid %%C value
zh_CN: 无效 %%C 值

en: invalid %%D value
zh_CN: 无效的 %%D 值

en: invalid %%E value
zh_CN: 无效 %%E 值

en: invalid %%F value
zh_CN: 无效 %%F 值

en: invalid %%G mode
zh_CN: 无效 %%G 模式

en: invalid %%G value
zh_CN: 无效 %%G 值

en: invalid %%H value
zh_CN: 无效 %%H 值

en: invalid %%J code
zh_CN: 无效 %%J 代码

en: invalid %%J value
zh_CN: 无效 %%J 值

en: invalid %%K value
zh_CN: 无效 %%K 值

en: invalid %%L code
zh_CN: 无效 %%L 代码

en: invalid %%L value
zh_CN: 无效 %%L 值

en: invalid %%M value
zh_CN: 无效 %%M 值

en: invalid %%N value
zh_CN: 无效 %%N 值

en: invalid %%O value
zh_CN: 无效 %%O 值

en: invalid %%P operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%P 操作数

en: invalid %%P value
zh_CN: 无效 %%P 值

en: invalid %%R value
zh_CN: 无效 %%R 值

en: invalid %%S value
zh_CN: 无效 %%S 值

en: invalid %%T value
zh_CN: 无效 %%T 值

en: invalid %%U value
zh_CN: 无效 %%U 值

en: invalid %%Y operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%Y 操作数

en: invalid %%c operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%c 操作数

en: invalid %%c value
zh_CN: 无效 %%c 值

en: invalid %%d operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%d 操作数

en: invalid %%d value
zh_CN: 无效的 %%d 值

en: invalid %%f operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%f 操作数

en: invalid %%f value
zh_CN: 无效 %%f 值

en: invalid %%h value
zh_CN: 无效 %%h 值

en: invalid %%j code
zh_CN: 无效 %%j 代码

en: invalid %%j value
zh_CN: 无效的 %%j 值

en: invalid %%k value
zh_CN: 无效 %%k 值

en: invalid %%m value
zh_CN: 无效 %%m 值

en: invalid %%p value
zh_CN: 无效的 %%p 值

en: invalid %%q value
zh_CN: 无效 %%q 值

en: invalid %%r value
zh_CN: 无效 %%r 值

en: invalid %%s operand
zh_CN: 无效的 %%s 操作数

en: invalid %%s value
zh_CN: 无效 %%s 值

en: invalid %%t/%%b value
zh_CN: 无效的 %%t/%%b 值

en: invalid %%u value
zh_CN: 无效 %%u 值

en: invalid %%v value
zh_CN: 无效 %%v 值

en: invalid %%x value
zh_CN: 无效的 %%x 值

en: invalid %%xn code
zh_CN: 无效的 %%xn 代码

en: invalid %%y value, try using the 'Z' constraint
zh_CN: 无效 %%y 值，请试用“Z”约束

en: invalid 'asm':
zh_CN: 无效的‘asm’：

en: invalid (pointer) operands to plus/minus
zh_CN: +/-(指针)操作数无效

en: invalid --param value %qs
zh_CN: 无效的 --param 值%qs

en: invalid ABI option: -mabi=%s
zh_CN: 无效的 ABI 选项：-mabi=%s

en: invalid AE type specified (%s)
zh_CN: 指定了无效的 AE 类型(%s)

en: invalid GIMPLE statement
zh_CN: 无效的 GIMPLE 语句

en: invalid IACC argument
zh_CN: 无效的 IACC 实参

en: invalid LHS in gimple call
zh_CN: gimple 调用中左操作数无效

en: invalid LTO mode
zh_CN: 无效 LTO 模式

en: invalid Objective-C++ selector name
zh_CN: 无效的 Objective-C++ 选择子名

en: invalid PC in line number table
zh_CN: 行号表中 PC 无效

en: invalid UNSPEC as operand
zh_CN: 无效的 UNSPEC 用作操作数

en: invalid Z register replacement for insn
zh_CN: 无效的 Z 寄存器替换

en: invalid __fp16 format option: -mfp16-format=%s
zh_CN: 无效的 __fp16 浮点选项：-mfp16-format=%s

en: invalid abstract return type for function %q+#D
zh_CN: 函数%q+#D的抽象返回类型无效

en: invalid abstract return type for member function %q+#D
zh_CN: 成员函数%q+#D的抽象返回类型无效

en: invalid abstract type %qT for %qE
zh_CN: 抽象类型%qT无效，对于%qE无效

en: invalid abstract type for %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D的抽象类型无效

en: invalid access to non-static data member %qD  of NULL object
zh_CN: 对 NULL 对象非静态数据成员%qD的访问无效

en: invalid access to non-static data member %qD of NULL object
zh_CN: 对 NULL 对象非静态数据成员%qD的访问无效

en: invalid address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: invalid addressing mode
zh_CN: 无效寻址模式

en: invalid alignment for %<#pragma align%>, ignoring
zh_CN: %<#pragma align%>指定的对齐边界无效，忽略

en: invalid application of %<__alignof%> to a bit-field
zh_CN: 对位段使用%<__alignof%>无效

en: invalid application of %<sizeof%> to a bit-field
zh_CN: 对位段使用%<sizeof%>无效

en: invalid application of %<sizeof%> to a function type
zh_CN: %<sizeof%>不能用于函数类型

en: invalid application of %qs to a member function
zh_CN: %qs用于成员函数无效

en: invalid application of %qs to a void type
zh_CN: %qs不能用于 void 类型

en: invalid application of %qs to incomplete type %qT
zh_CN: %qs不能用于不完全的类型%qT

en: invalid argument %qs to -fdebug-prefix-map
zh_CN: -fdebug-prefix-map 的参数%qs无效

en: invalid argument of %qE attribute
zh_CN: 属性%qE的参数无效

en: invalid argument of %qs attribute
zh_CN: 属性%qs的参数无效

en: invalid argument to %<__builtin_frame_address%>
zh_CN: %<__builtin_frame_address%>的实参无效

en: invalid argument to %<__builtin_return_address%>
zh_CN: %<__builtin_return_address%>的实参无效

en: invalid argument to built-in function
zh_CN: 内建函数实参无效

en: invalid argument to gimple call
zh_CN: gimple 调用中参数无效

en: invalid array assignment
zh_CN: 无效的数组赋值

en: invalid base-class specification
zh_CN: 无效的基类

en: invalid branch to/from an OpenMP structured block
zh_CN: 进出 OpenMP 结构块的分支无效

en: invalid cast from type %qT to type %qT
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT的转换无效

en: invalid cast of an rvalue expression of type %qT to type %qT
zh_CN: 从具有类型%qT的右值表达式到类型%qT中的转换无效

en: invalid cast to function type %qT
zh_CN: 向函数类型%qT的转换无效

en: invalid class name in declaration of %qD
zh_CN: %qD的声明中类名无效

en: invalid combination of multiple type-specifiers
zh_CN: 无效的类型限定符组合

en: invalid comparison code in gimple cond
zh_CN: gimple 条件中比较代码无效

en: invalid conditional operand
zh_CN: 无效的条件操作数

en: invalid const_cast from type %qT to type %qT
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT中的 const_cast 无效

en: invalid const_cast of an rvalue of type %qT to type %qT
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT中的 const_cast 无效

en: invalid const_double operand
zh_CN: 无效的双精度常量操作数

en: invalid constant in %<#pragma pack%> - ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma pack%>中有无效常量 - 已忽略

en: invalid constraints for operand
zh_CN: 操作数的约束无效

en: invalid constructor; you probably meant %<%T (const %T&)%>
zh_CN: 无效的构造函数：您要的可能是%<%T (const %T&)%>

en: invalid controlling predicate
zh_CN: 无效的控制谓词

en: invalid conversion from %<__fpreg%>
zh_CN: 从%<__fpreg%>的转换无效

en: invalid conversion from %qT to %qT
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT的转换无效

en: invalid conversion in gimple call
zh_CN: gimple 调用中转换无效

en: invalid conversion in return statement
zh_CN: 返回语句转换无效

en: invalid conversion to %<__fpreg%>
zh_CN: 向%<__fpreg%>的转换无效

en: invalid conversion to type %qT from type %qT
zh_CN: 到类型%qT的转换无效，从类型%qT

en: invalid coprocessor register %qE
zh_CN: 无效的协寄存器%qE

en: invalid coprocessor register range
zh_CN: 无效的协寄存器范围

en: invalid covariant return type for %q+#D
zh_CN: %q+#D的协变返回类型无效

en: invalid declaration of %<%T::%E%>
zh_CN: %<%T::%E%>声明无效

en: invalid declaration of member template in local class
zh_CN: 局部类中对成员模板的声明无效

en: invalid default argument for a template template parameter
zh_CN: 模板的模板形参的默认实参无效

en: invalid definition of qualified type %qT
zh_CN: 对限定类型%qT的定义无效

en: invalid element type for attribute %qs
zh_CN: 属性%qs的元素类型无效

en: invalid entry to OpenMP structured block
zh_CN: OpenMP 结构块入口无效

en: invalid exit from OpenMP structured block
zh_CN: OpenMP 结构块出口无效

en: invalid expression as operand
zh_CN: 无效的表达式用作操作数

en: invalid expression for min lvalue
zh_CN: 无效的最小左值表达式

en: invalid expression type for %<#pragma omp atomic%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma omp atomic%>表达式类型无效

en: invalid floating point abi: -mfloat-abi=%s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点 ABI：-mfloat-abi=%s

en: invalid floating point emulation option: -mfpe=%s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点仿真选项：-mfpe=%s

en: invalid floating point option: -mfpu=%s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点选项：-mfpu=%s

en: invalid function declaration
zh_CN: 无效的函数声明

en: invalid function in call statement
zh_CN: 调用语句中非法函数

en: invalid function in gimple call
zh_CN: gimple 调用中有非法函数

en: invalid in-class initialization of static data member of non-integral type %qT
zh_CN: 类中对具有非整数类型%qT的静态数据成员的初始化无效

en: invalid increment expression
zh_CN: 无效的自增语句

en: invalid initial value for member %qE
zh_CN: 成员%qE的初始值无效

en: invalid initialization of non-const reference of type %qT from an rvalue of type %qT
zh_CN: 用类型为%2$qT的右值初始化类型为%1$qT的非常量引用无效

en: invalid initialization of reference of type %qT from expression of type %qT
zh_CN: 将类型为%qT的引用初始化为类型为%qT的表达式无效

en: invalid initializer
zh_CN: 无效的初始值设定

en: invalid initializer for member function %qD
zh_CN: 成员函数%qD的初始值设定无效

en: invalid insn:
zh_CN: 无效指令：

en: invalid labels in gimple cond
zh_CN: gimple 条件中的标号无效

en: invalid location for %<pragma %s%>, ignored
zh_CN: %<pragma %s%>位置错误，已忽略

en: invalid lvalue in asm output %d
zh_CN: 汇编输出 %d 中左值无效

en: invalid mask
zh_CN: 无效掩码

en: invalid member function declaration
zh_CN: 无效的成员函数声明

en: invalid member template declaration %qD
zh_CN: 无效的成员模板声明%qD

en: invalid non-vector operands to vector valued plus
zh_CN: 向量值的加法中有无效的非向量操作数

en: invalid operand code '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的操作数代码‘%c’

en: invalid operand for 'A' modifier
zh_CN: ‘A’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'D' modifier
zh_CN: ‘D’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'H' modifier
zh_CN: ‘H’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'O' modifier
zh_CN: ‘O’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'T' modifier
zh_CN: ‘T’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'b' modifier
zh_CN: ‘b’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'e' modifier
zh_CN: ‘e’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'm' modifier
zh_CN: ‘m’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'o' modifier
zh_CN: ‘o’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'p' modifier
zh_CN: ‘p’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for 'z' modifier
zh_CN: ‘z’修饰符的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for code '%c'
zh_CN: 代码‘%c’的操作数无效

en: invalid operand for code: '%c'
zh_CN: 代码‘%c’的操作数无效

en: invalid operand in indirect reference
zh_CN: 间接引用操作数无效

en: invalid operand in return statement
zh_CN: 返回语句操作数无效

en: invalid operand in the instruction
zh_CN: 此指令中操作数无效

en: invalid operand in unary expression
zh_CN: 单目表达式中操作数无效

en: invalid operand in unary operation
zh_CN: 单目操作中操作数无效

en: invalid operand modifier letter
zh_CN: 无效的操作数修饰符字母

en: invalid operand output code
zh_CN: 无效的操作数输出代码

en: invalid operand size for operand code '%c'
zh_CN: 操作数代码‘%c’的操作数大小无效

en: invalid operand to %%H/%%L code
zh_CN: %%H/%%L 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%N code
zh_CN: %%N 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%R
zh_CN: %%R 的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%R code
zh_CN: %%R 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%S
zh_CN: %%S 的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%T/%%B code
zh_CN: %%T/%%B 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%U code
zh_CN: %%U 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%V code
zh_CN: %%V 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%p code
zh_CN: %%p 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to %%s code
zh_CN: %%s 代码的操作数无效

en: invalid operand to plus/minus, type is a pointer
zh_CN: +/- 操作数无效，类型为指针

en: invalid operand to pointer plus, first operand is not a pointer
zh_CN: 指数增的操作数无效，第一个操作数不是一个指针

en: invalid operand to pointer plus, second operand is not an integer with type of sizetype.
zh_CN: 指数增的操作数无效，第二个操作数不是一个具有 sizetype 类型的整数

en: invalid operand to switch statement
zh_CN: 开关语句操作数无效

en: invalid operand type used with operand code '%c'
zh_CN: 操作数代码‘%c’的操作数类型无效

en: invalid operands in binary operation
zh_CN: 二元操作中中操作数无效

en: invalid operands in gimple comparison
zh_CN: gimple 比较中操作数无效

en: invalid operands of types %qT and %qT to binary %qO
zh_CN: 操作数类型%qT和%qT对双目%qO而言无效

en: invalid operands to array reference
zh_CN: 数组引用操作数无效

en: invalid operands to binary %s (have %qT and %qT)
zh_CN: 双目运算符 %s 操作数(%qT和%qT)无效

en: invalid operation on %<__fpreg%>
zh_CN: 对%<__fpreg%>的操作无效

en: invalid operator for %<#pragma omp atomic%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma omp atomic%>运算符无效

en: invalid option argument %qs
zh_CN: 无效的选项参数%qs

en: invalid option for -mfloat-gprs: '%s'
zh_CN: -mfloat-gprs 的选项无效：‘%s’

en: invalid parameter %qs
zh_CN: 无效的参数%qs

en: invalid parameter combination for AltiVec intrinsic
zh_CN: 对 AltiVec 内建函数来说无效的参数组合

en: invalid parameter type %qT
zh_CN: 无效的参数类型%qT

en: invalid pointer mode %qs
zh_CN: 无效的指针模式%qs

en: invalid pointer to bit-field %qD
zh_CN: 指向位段%qD指针无效

en: invalid position or size operand to BIT_FIELD_REF
zh_CN: BIT_FIELD_REF 位置或大小操作数无效

en: invalid punctuation %qc in constraint
zh_CN: 约束中出现无效的标点%qc

en: invalid pure const state for function
zh_CN: 纯常函数状态无效

en: invalid qualifiers on non-member function type
zh_CN: 非成员函数类型上的限定符无效

en: invalid qualifying scope in pseudo-destructor name
zh_CN: 伪析构函数名的限定作用域无效

en: invalid receiver type %qs
zh_CN: 无效的接收者类型%qs

en: invalid redeclaration of %q+D
zh_CN: 对%q+#D无效的重声明

en: invalid reference prefix
zh_CN: 无效的引用前缀

en: invalid register in the instruction
zh_CN: 此指令中寄存器无效

en: invalid register in the move instruction
zh_CN: move 指令中出现无效寄存器

en: invalid register name for %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D的寄存器名无效

en: invalid rhs for gimple memory store
zh_CN: gimple 内存存储中右操作数无效

en: invalid rotate insn
zh_CN: 无效的循环移位指令

en: invalid rtl sharing found in the insn
zh_CN: 指令中有无效的 RTL 共享

en: invalid schedule kind
zh_CN: 无效的调度类型

en: invalid second argument to %<__builtin_prefetch%>; using zero
zh_CN: %<__builtin_prefetch%>的第二个实参无效；使用 0

en: invalid shift operand
zh_CN: 无效的移位操作数

en: invalid static chain in gimple call
zh_CN: gimple 调用中静态链无效

en: invalid static_cast from type %qT to type %qT
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT中的 static_cast 无效

en: invalid storage class for function %qE
zh_CN: 函数%qE存储类无效

en: invalid target memregs value '%d'
zh_CN: 无效的目标 memregs 值‘%d’

en: invalid template declaration of %qD
zh_CN: %qD模板声明无效

en: invalid template-id
zh_CN: 无效的模板 ID

en: invalid third argument to %<__builtin_prefetch%>; using zero
zh_CN: %<__builtin_prefetch%>的第三个实参无效；使用 0

en: invalid thread pointer option: -mtp=%s
zh_CN: 无效的线程指钟选项：-mtp=%s

en: invalid type %<void%> for new
zh_CN: 对 new 而言类型%<void%>无效

en: invalid type %qT as initializer for a vector of type %qT
zh_CN: 无效类型%qT被用作类型为%qT的向量的初始值设定

en: invalid type %qT declared %<friend%>
zh_CN: 无效的类型%qT声明为%<friend%>

en: invalid type argument
zh_CN: 无效的类型参数

en: invalid type argument of %<->%> (have %qT)
zh_CN: %<->%>参数类型无效(有%qT)

en: invalid type argument of array indexing
zh_CN: 数组索引参数类型无效

en: invalid type argument of array indexing (have %qT)
zh_CN: 数组索引参数类型无效(有%qT)

en: invalid type argument of implicit conversion
zh_CN: 隐式类型转换参数类型无效

en: invalid type argument of unary %<*%>
zh_CN: 一元%<*%>参数类型无效

en: invalid type argument of unary %<*%> (have %qT)
zh_CN: 一元 %<*%>参数类型无效(有%qT)

en: invalid type for iteration variable %qE
zh_CN: 迭代变量%qE类型无效

en: invalid types %<%T[%T]%> for array subscript
zh_CN: %<%T[%T]%>用作数组下标类型无效

en: invalid types in address space conversion
zh_CN: 地址空间转换中类型无效

en: invalid types in conversion to floating point
zh_CN: 向浮点转换时类型无效

en: invalid types in conversion to integer
zh_CN: 向整数转换时类型无效

en: invalid types in fixed-point conversion
zh_CN: 整点转换中类型无效

en: invalid types in nop conversion
zh_CN: 空转换中类型无效

en: invalid use of %%d, %%x, or %%X
zh_CN: 对 %%d、%%x 或 %%X 的使用无效

en: invalid use of %<::%>
zh_CN: 错误地使用了%<::%>

en: invalid use of %<auto%>
zh_CN: 错误地使用了%<auto%>

en: invalid use of %<auto%> in conversion operator
zh_CN: 在转换运算符中使用%<auto%>无效

en: invalid use of %<restrict%>
zh_CN: 错误地使用了%<restrict%>

en: invalid use of %<this%> at top level
zh_CN: 在文件作用域使用%<this%>无效

en: invalid use of %<this%> in non-member function
zh_CN: 在非成员函数中使用%<this%>无效

en: invalid use of %qD
zh_CN: 错误地使用了%qD

en: invalid use of %qD in linkage specification
zh_CN: 指定链接时使用%qD无效

en: invalid use of %qE to form a pointer-to-member-function
zh_CN: 用%qE形成成员函数指针的用法无效

en: invalid use of %qT
zh_CN: 对%qT的使用非法

en: invalid use of '%%%c'
zh_CN: 对‘%%%c’的使用无效

en: invalid use of ':' modifier
zh_CN: 错误地使用了‘:’修饰符

en: invalid use of Boolean expression as operand to %<operator--%>
zh_CN: 布尔表达式不能用作%<运算符--%>的操作数

en: invalid use of a pointer to an incomplete type in pointer arithmetic
zh_CN: 在指针算术中使用指向不完全类型的指针无效

en: invalid use of array indexing on pointer to member
zh_CN: 对成员指针数组索引的使用无效

en: invalid use of array with unspecified bounds
zh_CN: 对未指定边界的数组的使用无效

en: invalid use of const_cast with type %qT, which is a pointer or reference to a function type
zh_CN: 在类型%qT上使用 const_cast 无效，因为它是一个指针函数类型的指针或引用

en: invalid use of const_cast with type %qT, which is not a pointer, reference, nor a pointer-to-data-member type
zh_CN: 在类型%qT上使用 const_cast 无效，因为它既不是指针，也不是引用，也不是数据成员指针

en: invalid use of constructor as a template
zh_CN: 将构造函数用作模板无效

en: invalid use of dependent type %qT
zh_CN: 对依赖类型%qT的使用无效

en: invalid use of destructor %qD as a type
zh_CN: 将析构函数%qD用作类型无效

en: invalid use of flexible array member
zh_CN: 对可变数组成员的使用无效

en: invalid use of implicit conversion on pointer to member
zh_CN: 隐式转换成员指针用法无效

en: invalid use of incomplete type %q#T
zh_CN: 对不完全的类型%q#T的非法使用

en: invalid use of incomplete typedef %qD
zh_CN: 对不完全的 typedef%qD的使用无效

en: invalid use of member %q+D in static member function
zh_CN: 在静态成员函数中使用成员%q+D无效

en: invalid use of member (did you forget the %<&%> ?)
zh_CN: 对成员的使用无效(您是否遗忘了%<&%>？)

en: invalid use of non-lvalue array
zh_CN: 对非左值数组的使用无效

en: invalid use of non-static data member %q+D
zh_CN: 对非静态数据成员%q+D的无效使用

en: invalid use of non-static data member %qD
zh_CN: 对非静态数据成员%qD的无效使用

en: invalid use of non-static member function
zh_CN: 对非静态成员函数的使用无效

en: invalid use of non-static member function %qD
zh_CN: 对非静态成员函数%qD的使用无效

en: invalid use of nonstatic data member %qE
zh_CN: 对非静态数据成员%qE的使用无效

en: invalid use of pack expansion expression
zh_CN: 对集展开表达式的无效使用

en: invalid use of qualified-name %<%D::%D%>
zh_CN: 对限定名%<%D::%D%>的使用无效

en: invalid use of qualified-name %<%T::%D%>
zh_CN: 对限定名%<%T::%D%>的使用无效

en: invalid use of qualified-name %<::%D%>
zh_CN: 对限定名%<::%D%>的使用无效

en: invalid use of structure with flexible array member
zh_CN: 对包含可变数组成员的结构的无效使用

en: invalid use of template template parameter %qT
zh_CN: 对模板的模板参数%qT的使用无效

en: invalid use of template type parameter %qT
zh_CN: 对模板类型参数%qT的使用无效

en: invalid use of template-id %qD in declaration of primary template
zh_CN: 在基本模板的声明中对模板标识符%qD的使用无效

en: invalid use of template-name %qE without an argument list
zh_CN: 使用模板名%qE时不带实参表无效

en: invalid use of type %qT as a default value for a template template-parameter
zh_CN: 将类型%qT用作模板的模板参数的默认值无效

en: invalid use of unary %<*%> on pointer to member
zh_CN: 对成员指针使用一元%<*%>非法

en: invalid use of undefined type %<%s %E%>
zh_CN: 对未定义类型%<%s %E%>的使用无效

en: invalid use of void expression
zh_CN: 对 void 表达式的使用无效

en: invalid value-initialization of reference types
zh_CN: 引用类型的值初始化无效

en: invalid vector permutation constant
zh_CN: 无效的向量置换常量

en: invalid vector type for attribute %qE
zh_CN: 属性%qE的向量类型无效

en: invalid vector type for attribute %qs
zh_CN: 属性%qs的向量类型无效

en: invalid version number `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的版本号‘%s’

en: invoke[non-static] on static method
zh_CN: 非静态地调用静态方法

en: invokestatic on abstract method
zh_CN: 为纯虚方法调用 invokestatic

en: invokestatic on non static method
zh_CN: 静态调用非静态方法

en: it must be a pointer-to-member of the form `&X::Y'
zh_CN: 它必须是格式为‘&X::Y’的成员指针

en: it must be the address of a function with external linkage
zh_CN: 它必须是一个具有外部链接函数的地址

en: iteration variable %qD should not be firstprivate
zh_CN: 迭代变量%qD不应当是 firstprivate

en: iteration variable %qD should not be reduction
zh_CN: 迭代变量%qD不应当是 reduction

en: iteration variable %qE should be private
zh_CN: 迭代变量%qE应当是私有的

en: iteration variable %qE should not be firstprivate
zh_CN: 迭代变量%qE不应当是 firstprivate

en: iteration variable %qE should not be reduction
zh_CN: 迭代变量%qE不应当是 reduction

en: iterator end at %L does not simplify
zh_CN: %L处游标结束不能简化

en: iterator start at %L does not simplify
zh_CN: %L处游标起始不能简化

en: iterator step at %L does not simplify
zh_CN: %L处游标步进不能简化

en: its dest_idx should be %d, not %d
zh_CN: 它的 dest_idx 应当是 %d 而不是 %d

en: its scope is only this definition or declaration, which is probably not what you want
zh_CN: 它的作用域仅限于此定义或声明，这可能并不是您想要的

en: iwmmxt abi requires an iwmmxt capable cpu
zh_CN: iwmmxt abi 需要相应 CPU 的支持

en: iwmmxt requires an AAPCS compatible ABI for proper operation
zh_CN: iwmmxt 需要与 AAPCS 兼容的 ABI 方能正确操作

en: jcf-dump: no classes specified
zh_CN: jcf-dump：未指定类

en: jump into scope of identifier with variably modified type
zh_CN: 跳至具有可变类型的标识符的作用域中

en: jump into statement expression
zh_CN: 跳转至语句表达式中

en: jump skips variable initialization
zh_CN: 跳转略过了变量初始化

en: jump to case label
zh_CN: 跳转至 case 标号

en: jump to label %q+D
zh_CN: 跳转至标号%q+D

en: jump to label %qD
zh_CN: 跳转至标号%qD

en: junk at end of #pragma %s
zh_CN: #pragma %s 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma GCC coprocessor width
zh_CN: #pragma GCC coprocessor width 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma GCC java_exceptions
zh_CN: #pragma GCC java_exceptions 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma GCC memregs [0..16]
zh_CN: #pragma GCC memregs [0..16] 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs endsda
zh_CN: #pragma ghs endsda 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs endtda
zh_CN: #pragma ghs endtda 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs endzda
zh_CN: #pragma ghs endzda 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs interrupt
zh_CN: #pragma ghs interrupt 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs section
zh_CN: #pragma ghs section 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs startsda
zh_CN: #pragma ghs startsda 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs starttda
zh_CN: #pragma ghs starttda 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma ghs startzda
zh_CN: #pragma ghs startzda 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma io_volatile
zh_CN: #pragma io_volatile 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of #pragma longcall
zh_CN: #pragma longcall 末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma %s%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma %s%>末尾有垃圾

en: junk at end of %<#pragma GCC pch_preprocess%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC pch_preprocess%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma GCC visibility%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC visibility%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma align%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma align%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma extern_prefix%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma extern_prefix%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma fini%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma fini%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma init%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma init%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma message%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma message%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma pack%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma pack%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma pop_options%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma pop_options%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma push_options%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma push_options%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma redefine_extname%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma redefine_extname%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma reset_options%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma reset_options%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of %<#pragma weak%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma weak%>末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of '#pragma ms_struct'
zh_CN: ‘#pragma ms_struct’末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of '#pragma options'
zh_CN: ‘#pragma options’末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of '#pragma unused'
zh_CN: ‘#pragma unused’末尾有垃圾字符

en: junk at end of signature string
zh_CN: 签名字符串末尾有垃圾字符

en: keyword %<export%> not implemented, and will be ignored
zh_CN: 关键字%<export%>未实现，将被忽略

en: keyword %<typename%> not allowed in this context (a qualified member initializer is implicitly a type)
zh_CN: 关键字%<typename%>不允许用在此上下文中(限定的初始值设定隐式地是一个类型)

en: keyword %<typename%> not allowed in this context (the base class is implicitly a type)
zh_CN: 关键字%<typename%>不允许用在此上下文中(基类隐式地是一个类型)

en: keyword %<typename%> not allowed outside of templates
zh_CN: 关键字%<typename%>不能在模板以外使用

en: label
zh_CN: 标号

en: label %q+D declared but not defined
zh_CN: 标号%q+D声明后未定义

en: label %q+D defined but not used
zh_CN: 标号%q+D定义后未使用

en: label %q+D used but not defined
zh_CN: 标号%q+D使用前未定义

en: label %qD defined here
zh_CN: 标号%qD在此定义

en: label %qE referenced outside of any function
zh_CN: 标号%qE在所有函数外被引用

en: label at end of compound statement
zh_CN: 标号位于复合语句末尾

en: label named wchar_t
zh_CN: 标号名为 wchar_t

en: lambda expressions only available with -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: Lambda 表达式只在 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 下可用

en: lambda return type can only be deduced when the return statement is the only statement in the function body
zh_CN: 只有当返回语名是函数体中唯一一条语句时才能演绎 Lambda 返回类型

en: lang_* check: failed in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: lang_* check：在 %s 中失败，于 %s:%d

en: language %s not recognized
zh_CN: 语言 %s 未能被识别

en: language string %<"%E"%> not recognized
zh_CN: 语言字符串%<"%E"%>不可识别

en: large fixed-point constant implicitly truncated to fixed-point type
zh_CN: 大定点常量隐式截断为定点类型

en: large integer implicitly truncated to unsigned type
zh_CN: 大整数隐式截断为无符号类型

en: last argument must be an immediate
zh_CN: 最后一个实参必须是一个立即数

en: layout of classes derived from empty class %qT may change in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: 空类%qT的派生类的布局在 GCC 的未来版本中可能会起变化

en: ld returned %d exit status
zh_CN: ld 返回 %d

en: left precision
zh_CN: 左精度

en: left precision in strfmon format
zh_CN: strfmon 格式的左精度

en: left rotate count >= width of type
zh_CN: 循环左移次数大于或等于类型宽度

en: left rotate count is negative
zh_CN: 循环左移次数为负

en: left shift count >= width of type
zh_CN: 左移次数大于或等于类型宽度

en: left shift count is negative
zh_CN: 左移次数为负

en: left-hand operand of comma expression has no effect
zh_CN: 逗号表达式的左操作数不起作用

en: length modifier
zh_CN: 长度修饰符

en: length modifier in printf format
zh_CN: printf 格式的长度修饰符

en: length modifier in scanf format
zh_CN: scanf 格式的长度修饰符

en: length modifier in strfmon format
zh_CN: strfmon 格式的长度修饰符

en: libraries: %s
zh_CN: 库：%s

en: library function %q#D redeclared as non-function %q#D
zh_CN: 库函数%q#D重声明为非函数%q#D

en: library lib%s not found
zh_CN: 找不到库 lib%s

en: lo_sum not of register
zh_CN: lo_sum 不是寄存器

en: local class %q#T shall not have static data member %q#D
zh_CN: 局部类%q#T不应当拥有静态数据成员%q#D

en: local declaration of %qE hides instance variable
zh_CN: %qE的局部声明隐藏了实例变量

en: local variable %qD may not appear in this context
zh_CN: 局部变量%qD不应出现在此上下文中

en: local variable memory requirements exceed capacity
zh_CN: 局部变量内存需求超过容量限制

en: logical %<and%> applied to non-boolean constant
zh_CN: 逻辑%<and%>被用在非布尔型常量上

en: logical %<and%> of mutually exclusive tests is always false
zh_CN: 对两个互斥的测试取逻辑%<and%>的结果永远为假

en: logical %<or%> applied to non-boolean constant
zh_CN: 逻辑%<or%>被用在非布尔型常量上

en: logical %<or%> of collectively exhaustive tests is always true
zh_CN: 对两个互补的测试取逻辑%<or%>的结果永远为真

en: long long constant not a valid immediate operand
zh_CN: long long 常量不是一个有效的立即数操作数

en: long, short, signed or unsigned used invalidly for %qs
zh_CN: 为%qs使用 long、short、signed 或 unsigned 无效

en: lookup of %qT in %qT is ambiguous
zh_CN: 在%2$qT中查询%1$qT有歧义

en: loop %d's header does not belong directly to it
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的头并非直接属于该循环

en: loop %d's header does not have exactly 2 entries
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的头并非只有 2 个入口

en: loop %d's latch does not belong directly to it
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的回边并非直接属于该循环

en: loop %d's latch does not have exactly 1 successor
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的回边并非只有一个后继

en: loop %d's latch does not have header as successor
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的回边的后继不是头

en: loop %d's latch is marked as part of irreducible region
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的回边被标记为属于一个不可归约区域

en: looser throw specifier for %q+#F
zh_CN: 对%q+#F放松的 throw 限定

en: lower value in case label range less than minimum value for type
zh_CN: case 标号范围的下限值比该类型的最小值还要小

en: lp_array does not match region_tree
zh_CN: lp_array 不匹配 region_tree

en: lp_array is corrupted for lp %i
zh_CN: lp %i 的 lp_array 被破坏

en: lto_elf_file_open() failed
zh_CN: lto_elf_file_open() 失败

en: lvalue required as decrement operand
zh_CN: 自减操作数必须是左值

en: lvalue required as increment operand
zh_CN: 自增操作数必须是左值

en: lvalue required as left operand of assignment
zh_CN: 赋值运算的左操作数必须是左值

en: lvalue required as unary %<&%> operand
zh_CN: 单目%<&%>的操作数必须是左值

en: lvalue required in asm statement
zh_CN: asm 语句中需要左值

en: macro name missing after %qs
zh_CN: %qs后缺少宏名

en: making %qD static
zh_CN: 使%qD成为静态的

en: making multiple clones of %qD
zh_CN: %qD做了多次复本

en: malformed #pragma GCC coprocessor
zh_CN: #pragma GCC coprocessor 格式错误

en: malformed #pragma GCC coprocessor subclass
zh_CN: #pragma GCC coprocessor subclass 格式错误

en: malformed #pragma GCC visibility push
zh_CN: #pragma GCC visibility push 格式错误

en: malformed #pragma builtin
zh_CN: #pragma builtin 格式错误

en: malformed #pragma call
zh_CN: #pragma call 格式错误

en: malformed #pragma disinterrupt
zh_CN: #pragma disinterrupt 格式错误

en: malformed #pragma extern_prefix, ignored
zh_CN: #pragma extern_prefix 格式错误，已忽略

en: malformed #pragma ghs section
zh_CN: 格式错误的 #pragma ghs section

en: malformed #pragma redefine_extname, ignored
zh_CN: #pragma redefine_extname 格式错误，已忽略

en: malformed #pragma weak, ignored
zh_CN: #pragma weak 格式错误，已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma %s%>, ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma %s%>格式错误，已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma align%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma align%>格式错误

en: malformed %<#pragma align%>, ignoring
zh_CN: %<#pragma align%>格式错误 - 已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma fini%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma fini%>格式错误

en: malformed %<#pragma fini%>, ignoring
zh_CN: %<#pragma fini%>格式错误 - 已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma init%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma init%>格式错误

en: malformed %<#pragma init%>, ignoring
zh_CN: %<#pragma init%>格式错误 - 已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma message%>, ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma message%>格式错误，已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma pack%> - ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma pack%>格式错误 - 已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma pack(pop[, id])%> - ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma pack(pop[, id])%>格式错误 - 已忽略

en: malformed %<#pragma pack(push[, id][, <n>])%> - ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma pack(push[, id][, <n>])%>格式错误 - 已忽略

en: malformed '#pragma ms_struct {on|off|reset}', ignoring
zh_CN: ‘#pragma ms_struct {on|off|reset}’格式错误，已忽略

en: malformed '#pragma ms_struct', ignoring
zh_CN: ‘#pragma ms_struct’格式错误，已忽略

en: malformed '#pragma options align={mac68k|power|reset}', ignoring
zh_CN: 格式错误的‘#pragma options align={mac68k|power|reset}’，已忽略

en: malformed '#pragma options', ignoring
zh_CN: ‘#pragma options’格式错误 - 已忽略

en: malformed COLLECT_GCC_OPTIONS
zh_CN: COLLECT_GCC_OPTIONS 格式错误

en: malformed coprocessor register
zh_CN: 格式错误的协寄存器

en: malformed spec function arguments
zh_CN: spec 函数参数格式错误

en: malformed spec function name
zh_CN: spec 函数名格式错误

en: mangling %C
zh_CN: 修饰 %C

en: mangling new-expression
zh_CN: 修饰 new 表达式

en: mangling typeof, use decltype instead
zh_CN: 修饰 typeof，请改用 decltype

en: mangling unknown fixed point type
zh_CN: 修饰未知的定点类型

en: mask must be an immediate
zh_CN: 掩码必须是一个立即数

en: master region may not be closely nested inside of work-sharing or explicit task region
zh_CN: 主要区域不可以紧密嵌套在工作共享或显式的任务区域内

en: matching constraint does not allow a register
zh_CN: 匹配的约束不允许使用寄存器

en: matching constraint not valid in output operand
zh_CN: 匹配的约束在输出操作数中无效

en: matching constraint references invalid operand number
zh_CN: 匹配的约束引用了无效的操作数号

en: maximum number of basic blocks per function to be analyzed by Graphite
zh_CN: Graphite 可分析的每函数所包含的基本块数量上限

en: maximum number of parameters in a SCoP
zh_CN: 一个静态控制部分(ScoP)中参数的最大数量

en: maximum value of parameter %qs is %u
zh_CN: 参数%qs的最大值是 %u

en: may not use both -EB and -EL
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 -EB 和 -EL

en: may not use both -m32 and -m64
zh_CN: 不能同时使用 -m32 和 -m64

en: media functions are not available unless -mmedia is used
zh_CN: 多媒体函数只在使用-mmedia 的情况下可用

en: member %q+#D with constructor not allowed in anonymous aggregate
zh_CN: 有构造函数的成员%q+#D不允许在匿名聚合中出现

en: member %q+#D with constructor not allowed in union
zh_CN: 有构造函数的成员%q+#D不能用在联合中

en: member %q+#D with copy assignment operator not allowed in anonymous aggregate
zh_CN: 有拷贝赋值运算符的成员%q+#D不能用在联合中

en: member %q+#D with copy assignment operator not allowed in union
zh_CN: 有拷贝赋值运算符的成员%q+#D不能用在联合中

en: member %q+#D with destructor not allowed in anonymous aggregate
zh_CN: 有构构函数的成员%q+#D不允许在匿名聚合中出现

en: member %q+#D with destructor not allowed in union
zh_CN: 有析构函数的成员%q+#D不能用在联合中

en: member %qD cannot be declared both virtual and static
zh_CN: 成员%qD不能既被声明为虚函数，又被声明为静态函数

en: member %qD conflicts with virtual function table field name
zh_CN: 成员%qD与虚函数表的字段名冲突

en: member %qD declared as friend before type %qT defined
zh_CN: 成员%qD在类型%qT被定义之前声明为友元

en: member %qD is uninitialized reference
zh_CN: 成员%qD是未初始化的引用

en: member %qD with uninitialized const fields
zh_CN: 成员%qD有未初始化的常量字段

en: member functions are implicitly friends of their class
zh_CN: 成员函数隐式地成为所属类的友元

en: memory input %d is not directly addressable
zh_CN: 内存输入 %d 不可直接寻址

en: method '%s' not found in class
zh_CN: 在类中找不到方法‘%s’

en: method declaration not in @interface context
zh_CN: 方法声明不在@interface 上下文中

en: method definition for %<%c%E%> not found
zh_CN: 找不到%<%c%E%>的方法定义

en: method definition not in @implementation context
zh_CN: 方法定义不在 @implementation 上下文中

en: method possibly missing a [super dealloc] call
zh_CN: 方法可能缺少一个 [super dealloc] 调用

en: minimum value of parameter %qs is %u
zh_CN: 参数%qs的最小值为 %u

en: mips16 function profiling
zh_CN: mips16 函数取样

en: mips_debugger_offset called with non stack/frame/arg pointer
zh_CN: mips_debugger_offset 为非堆栈/框架/参数指针调用

en: mismatched argument pack lengths while expanding %<%E%>
zh_CN: 展开%<%E%>时参数包长度不匹配

en: mismatched argument pack lengths while expanding %<%T%>
zh_CN: 展开%<%T%>时参数包长度不匹配

en: mismatched arguments
zh_CN: 参数不匹配

en: mismatching signature for field '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 不匹配的字段签名‘%s’(在 ‘%s’中)

en: misplaced %<@%D%> Objective-C++ construct
zh_CN: 位置错误的%<@%D%>Objective-C++ 构造

en: misplaced ConstantValue attribute (not in any field)
zh_CN: ConstantValue 属性位置错误(不在任何字段内)

en: missing $ operand number in format
zh_CN: 格式字符串缺少 $ 操作数号

en: missing %<(%> after %<#pragma GCC visibility push%> - ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC visibility push%>缺少%<(%>- 已忽略

en: missing %<(%> after %<#pragma pack%> - ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma pack%>后缺少%<(%>，忽略

en: missing '(' after '#pragma unused', ignoring
zh_CN: ‘#pragma unused’后面缺少‘(’，忽略

en: missing ')' after '#pragma unused', ignoring
zh_CN: ‘#pragma unused’后面缺少‘)’，忽略

en: missing Code attribute
zh_CN: 缺少 Code 属性

en: missing PHI def
zh_CN: 缺少 PHI 定义

en: missing REG_EH_REGION note in the end of bb %i
zh_CN: 基本块 %i 结尾缺少 REG_EH_REGION 记录

en: missing [error|warning|ignored] after %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%>
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%>后缺少 error、warning 或 ignored

en: missing argument in %<__builtin_args_info%>
zh_CN: %<__builtin_args_info%>缺少实参

en: missing argument to "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”缺少实参

en: missing argument to "-%s"
zh_CN: “-%s”缺少参数

en: missing argument to '%s' option
zh_CN: ‘%s’选项缺少实参

en: missing barrier after block %i
zh_CN: 块 %i 后缺少屏障

en: missing braces around initializer
zh_CN: 初始值设定周围缺少花括号

en: missing braces around initializer for %qT
zh_CN: %qT的初始值设定周围缺少花括号

en: missing callgraph edge for call stmt:
zh_CN: 调用语句缺少 callgraph 边：

en: missing close brace for named operand
zh_CN: 有名操作数后缺少右花括号

en: missing close paren
zh_CN: 缺少右括号

en: missing controlling predicate
zh_CN: 缺少控制谓词

en: missing definition
zh_CN: 定义缺失

en: missing edge %i->%i
zh_CN: 缺少边 %i->%i

en: missing field '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 缺少字段‘%s’，在‘%s’中

en: missing filename after %qs
zh_CN: %qs后缺少文件名

en: missing fill character at end of strfmon format
zh_CN: strfmon 格式字符串末尾缺少填充字符

en: missing increment expression
zh_CN: 缺少自增语句

en: missing initializer
zh_CN: 缺少初始值设定

en: missing initializer for constexpr %qD
zh_CN: constexpr %qD缺少初始值设定

en: missing initializer for member %qD
zh_CN: 成员%qD缺少初始值设定

en: missing makefile target after %qs
zh_CN: %qs后缺少 makefile 目标

en: missing number
zh_CN: 缺少数字

en: missing open paren
zh_CN: 缺少左括号

en: missing operand
zh_CN: 缺少操作数

en: missing option after %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%> kind
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%>后选项缺失

en: missing path after %qs
zh_CN: %qs后缺少路径

en: missing sentinel in function call
zh_CN: 函数调用中缺少哨兵

en: missing terminating %c character
zh_CN: 缺少结尾的 %c 字符

en: missing type-name in typedef-declaration
zh_CN: typedef 声明中缺少类型名

en: mixing C++ and Java catches in a single translation unit
zh_CN: 在同一个翻译单元中混合使用 C++ 和 Java 异常捕获

en: mixing declarations and function-definitions is forbidden
zh_CN: 不能混合声明和函数定义

en: mno-cygwin and mno-win32 are not compatible
zh_CN: mno-cygwin 和 mno-win32 互不兼容

en: mode %qs applied to inappropriate type
zh_CN: 对不合适的类型应用模式%qs

en: mode precision of non-integral result does not match field size of BIT_FIELD_REF
zh_CN: 非整体结果的模式精度不匹配 BIT_FIELD_REF 的字段尺寸

en: module procedure
zh_CN: 模块过程

en: more than %d operands in %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>中的操作数超过 %d 个

en: move insn not handled
zh_CN: 未处理 move 指令

en: ms-bitfields not supported for objc
zh_CN: objc 不支持 ms-bitfields

en: ms_abi and sysv_abi attributes are not compatible
zh_CN: ms_abi 和 sysv_abi 属性互不兼容

en: ms_abi attribute requires -maccumulate-outgoing-args or subtarget optimization implying it
zh_CN: ms_abi 属性需要 -maccumulate-outgoing-args 或隐含它的子目标优化

en: ms_hook_prologue attribute needs assembler swap suffix support
zh_CN: ms_hook_prologue 需要汇编器支持 .s 后缀

en: ms_hook_prologue is not compatible with nested function
zh_CN: ms_hook_prologue 与嵌套函数不兼容

en: mudflap cannot track %qE in stub function
zh_CN: mudflap 不能追踪占位函数中的%qE

en: mudflap cannot track unknown size extern %qE
zh_CN: mudflap 不能追踪大小未知的外部变量%qE

en: mudflap checking not yet implemented for ARRAY_RANGE_REF
zh_CN: mudflap 尚未为 ARRAY_RANGE_REF 实现

en: mudflap: this language is not supported
zh_CN: mudflap：这个语言不受支持

en: multidimensional array must have bounds for all dimensions except the first
zh_CN: 声明多维数组必须至少指定除第一维以外所有维的大小

en: multilib exclusion '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: multilib 排除‘%s’无效

en: multilib exclusions '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: multilib 排除‘%s’无效

en: multilib select '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: multilib 选择‘%s’无效

en: multilib spec '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: multilib spec‘%s’无效

en: multiple default labels in one switch
zh_CN: 单个 switch 语句中出现了多个 default 标号

en: multiple definition of %q#T
zh_CN: %q#T多次定义

en: multiple fields in union %qT initialized
zh_CN: 初始化了联合%qT中的多个字段

en: multiple function type attributes specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个函数类型属性

en: multiple hot/cold transitions found (bb %i)
zh_CN: 发现多个热/冷转换(基本块 %i)

en: multiple initializations given for %qD
zh_CN: 为%qD给定了多个初始值设定

en: multiple initializations given for base %qT
zh_CN: 为基类%qT给定了多个初始值设定

en: multiple inline callers
zh_CN: 多个内联调用者

en: multiple interrupt attributes not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许多个中断属性

en: multiple methods named %<%c%E%> found
zh_CN: 多个名为%<%c%E%>的方法

en: multiple parameters named %qD
zh_CN: 多个名为%qD的形参

en: multiple selectors named %<%c%E%> found
zh_CN: 多个名为%<%c%E%>的选择子

en: multiple storage classes in declaration of %qs
zh_CN: %qs的声明指定了多个存储类

en: multiple storage classes in declaration specifiers
zh_CN: 声明指定了多个存储类

en: multiple types in one declaration
zh_CN: 一个声明指定了多个类型

en: must #include <typeinfo> before using typeid
zh_CN: 在使用 typeid 之前必须先 #include <typeinfo>

en: must use %<.*%> or %<->*%> to call pointer-to-member function in %<%E (...)%>, e.g. %<(... ->* %E) (...)%>
zh_CN: 必须用%<.*%>or%<->*%>调用%<%E (...)%>中的成员函数指针，例如%<(... ->* %E) (...)%>

en: mvcle use
zh_CN: 使用 mvcle

en: mysterious repository information in %s
zh_CN: %s 的存储信息很诡异

en: name %qD used in a GNU-style designated initializer for an array
zh_CN: 名字%qD用在 GNU 风格的数组指定元素初始值设定中

en: name %qT has incomplete type
zh_CN: 名字%qT类型不完全

en: name lookup of %qD changed
zh_CN: %qD的名称查阅已改变

en: name lookup of %qD changed for ISO %<for%> scoping
zh_CN: 在 ISO%<for%>作用域中，%qD的名称查找有变化

en: name missing for member function
zh_CN: 成员函数没有名字

en: name of class shadows template template parameter %qD
zh_CN: 类名隐藏了模板的模板形参%qD

en: name used in a GNU-style designated initializer for an array
zh_CN: 名字被用在 GNU 风格的数组指定元素初始值设定中

en: named return values are no longer supported
zh_CN: 有名返回值不再被支持

en: namespace %qD not allowed in using-declaration
zh_CN: 不允许在 using 声明中使用命名空间%qD

en: namespace alias %qD not allowed here, assuming %qD
zh_CN: 这里不允许命名空间别名%qD，假定为%qD

en: namespace-scope anonymous aggregates must be static
zh_CN: 命名空间域的匿名聚合必须是静态的

en: narrowing conversion of %qE from %qT to %qT inside { }
zh_CN: 在 {} 内将%qE从%qT转换为较窄的类型%qT

en: need %<typename%> before %<%T::%E%> because %qT is a dependent scope
zh_CN: %<%T::%E%>之前需要%<typename%>，因为%qT是一个有依赖的作用域

en: need %<typename%> before %qE because %qT is a dependent scope
zh_CN: %qE之前需要%<typename%>，因为%qT是一个有依赖的作用域

en: need to insert runtime check for %s
zh_CN: 需要为 %s 加入运行时检查

en: negative insn length
zh_CN: 指令长度为负

en: negative integer implicitly converted to unsigned type
zh_CN: 负整数隐式转换为无符号类型

en: negative nesting depth of region %i
zh_CN: 区域 %i 的嵌套深度为负

en: negative width in bit-field %q+D
zh_CN: 位段%q+D宽度为负

en: negative width in bit-field %qs
zh_CN: 位段%qs宽度为负

en: neither the destructor nor the class-specific operator delete will be called, even if they are declared when the class is defined.
zh_CN: 析构函数和类特定的 delete 运算符均不会被调用，即使它们在类定义时已经声明。

en: nested assembly dialect alternatives
zh_CN: 嵌套的汇编风格指示

en: nested extern declaration of %qD
zh_CN: 对%qD的嵌套的外部声明

en: nested function %q+D declared but never defined
zh_CN: 嵌套函数%q+D声明过但从未定义

en: nested function %qE declared %<extern%>
zh_CN: 嵌套函数%qE被声明为%<extern%>

en: nested function %qs declared %<extern%>
zh_CN: 嵌套函数%qs被声明为%<extern%>

en: nested function trampolines not supported on this target
zh_CN: 嵌套函数蹦床在此目标机上不受支持

en: nested functions not supported on this target
zh_CN: 嵌套函数在此目标机上不受支持

en: nested redefinition of %<enum %E%>
zh_CN: 嵌套的%<enum %E%>重定义

en: nested redefinition of %<struct %E%>
zh_CN: 嵌套的%<struct %E%>重定义

en: nested redefinition of %<union %E%>
zh_CN: 嵌套的%<union %E%>重定义

en: new cannot be applied to a function type
zh_CN: new 不能用于函数类型

en: new cannot be applied to a reference type
zh_CN: new 不能用于引用类型

en: new declaration %q#D
zh_CN: 对%q#D的新声明

en: new types may not be defined in a return type
zh_CN: 不能在返回类型中定义新类型

en: no %<%D(int)%> declared for postfix %qs
zh_CN: 没有为后缀%2$qs声明%<%1$D(int)%>

en: no %<%D(int)%> declared for postfix %qs, trying prefix operator instead
zh_CN: %<%D(int)%>没有出现在后缀%qs中，尝试使用前缀运算符

en: no %<%c%E%> method found
zh_CN: 找不到方法%<%c%E%>

en: no %q#D member function declared in class %qT
zh_CN: 成员函数%q#D未在类%qT中声明

en: no FUNCTION_PROFILER for CRIS
zh_CN: CRIS 没有 FUNCTION_PROFILER

en: no arguments
zh_CN: 没有参数

en: no arguments for spec function
zh_CN: spec 函数没有参数

en: no class name specified with %qs
zh_CN: %qs没有指定类名

en: no class template named %q#T in %q#T
zh_CN: 没有名为%q#T的类模板，在%q#T中

en: no closing %<]%> for %<%%[%> format
zh_CN: %<%%[%>格式没有相应的%<]%>

en: no context to resolve type of %qE
zh_CN: 缺少用以解析%qE类型的上下文

en: no corresponding deallocation function for %qD
zh_CN: %qD没有相应的释放函数

en: no coverage for function %qE found
zh_CN: 找不到函数 %qE 的覆盖信息

en: no data type for mode %qs
zh_CN: 没有模式为%qs的数据类型

en: no default argument for %qD
zh_CN: %qD没有默认参数

en: no description yet
zh_CN: 尚未描述

en: no field %qD found in union being initialized
zh_CN: 在初始化的联合中找不到字段%qD

en: no immediate_use list
zh_CN: 没有 immediate_use 列表

en: no input file specified
zh_CN: 没有指定输入文件

en: no input files
zh_CN: 没有输入文件

en: no input files; unwilling to write output files
zh_CN: 没有输入文件；不能写入输出文件

en: no integral type can represent all of the enumerator values for %qT
zh_CN: 没有一个整数类型可以表示%qT的所有枚举值

en: no low registers available for popping high registers
zh_CN: 高寄存器弹栈时没有可用的低寄存器

en: no match for %<operator%s%> in %<%E %s %E%>
zh_CN: %<operator%s%>在%<%E %s %E%>中没有匹配

en: no match for %<operator%s%> in %<%E%s%>
zh_CN: %<operator%s%>在%<%E%s%>中没有匹配

en: no match for %<operator%s%> in %<%s%E%>
zh_CN: %<operator%s%>在%<%s%E%>中没有匹配

en: no match for %<operator[]%> in %<%E[%E]%>
zh_CN: %<operator[]%>在%<%E[%E]%>中没有匹配

en: no match for %qs in %<%s %E%>
zh_CN: %qs在%<%s %E%>中没有匹配

en: no match for call to %<(%T) (%A)%>
zh_CN: 对%<(%T) (%A)%>的调用没有匹配

en: no match for ternary %<operator?:%> in %<%E ? %E : %E%>
zh_CN: 三元%<operator?:%>在%<%E ? %E : %E%>中没有匹配

en: no matches converting function %qD to type %q#T
zh_CN: 没有可将函数%qD转换到类型%q#T的匹配项

en: no matching function for call to %<%D(%A)%>
zh_CN: 对%<%D(%A)%>的调用没有匹配的函数

en: no matching function for call to %<%T::%s(%A)%#V%>
zh_CN: 对%<%T::%s(%A)%#V%>的调用没有匹配的函数

en: no matching push for %<#pragma GCC visibility pop%>
zh_CN: 没有与%<#pragma GCC visibility pop%>对应的 push

en: no matching template for %qD found
zh_CN: 没有找到与%qD匹配的模板

en: no member function %qD declared in %qT
zh_CN: 成员函数%qD未在%qT中声明

en: no members matching %<%T::%D%> in %q#T
zh_CN: 没有与%<%T::%D%>匹配的成员，在%q#T中

en: no post-decrement operator for type
zh_CN: 类型没有后自减运算符

en: no post-increment operator for type
zh_CN: 类型没有后自增运算符

en: no pre-decrement operator for type
zh_CN: 类型没有前自减运算符

en: no pre-increment operator for type
zh_CN: 类型没有前自增运算符

en: no previous declaration for %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D先前没有声明过

en: no previous declaration for %qD
zh_CN: %qD先前没有声明

en: no previous prototype for %qD
zh_CN: %qD先前没有原型

en: no processor type specified for linking
zh_CN: 没有指定链接用的处理器类型

en: no profiling of 64-bit code for this ABI
zh_CN: 此 ABI 不支持取样 64 位代码

en: no register in address
zh_CN: 地址中无寄存器

en: no return statement in function returning non-void
zh_CN: 在有返回值的函数中未发现 return 语句

en: no sclass for %s stab (0x%x)
zh_CN: %s stab (0x%x)没有 sclass

en: no semicolon at end of struct or union
zh_CN: 结构或联合后没有分号

en: no suitable %<operator %s%> for %qT
zh_CN: 没有合适的%<operator %s%>给%qT

en: no suitable %qD found in class %qT
zh_CN: 找不到合适的%qD，在类%qT中

en: no super class declared in @interface for %qE
zh_CN: 没有为%qE在 @interface 中声明超类

en: no super class declared in interface for %qE
zh_CN: 没有在%qE的接口中声明超类

en: no typebound available procedure named '%s' at %L
zh_CN: %2$L处没有类型绑定的名为‘%1$s’的可用过程

en: no unique final overrider for %qD in %qT
zh_CN: %qD的最终重载在%qT中不唯一

en: node has wrong clone list
zh_CN: 节点的克隆列表不正确

en: node has wrong clone_of
zh_CN: 节点有错误的 clone_of

en: node has wrong prev_clone pointer
zh_CN: 节点的 prev_clone 指针错误

en: node is in clone list but it is not clone
zh_CN: 节点在克隆列表中，但并不是克隆

en: node not found in cgraph_hash
zh_CN: cgraph_hash 中找不到节点

en: nodes with unreleased memory found
zh_CN: 找到未释放内存的节点

en: non-const integer argument %u in call to function %qE
zh_CN: 给予函数%2$qE的参数%1$u不是整型常量

en: non-constant array in DATA statement %L
zh_CN: %L处 DATA 语句中有非常量数组

en: non-constant array size in new, unable to verify length of initializer-list
zh_CN: new 中数组大小不是常量，无法检查初始值列表的长度

en: non-constant condition for static assertion
zh_CN: 静态断言中出现非常量条件

en: non-constant initialization expression at %L
zh_CN: %L处非常量初始化表达式

en: non-delegitimized UNSPEC %d found in variable location
zh_CN: 变量位置处发现未被非法化的 UNSPEC %d

en: non-deleted function %q+D
zh_CN: 未被删除的函数%q+D

en: non-element sized vector shift of floating point vector
zh_CN: 对浮点向量的非元素大小的向量移位

en: non-floating-point argument in call to function %qE
zh_CN: 给予函数%qE的参数不是浮点数

en: non-floating-point arguments in call to function %qE
zh_CN: 给予函数%qE的参数不是浮点数

en: non-function in gimple call
zh_CN: gimple 调用了非函数

en: non-integer operand used with operand code '%c'
zh_CN: 非整数操作数使用了操作数代码‘%c’

en: non-integral used in condition
zh_CN: 条件表达式使用了非整数值

en: non-local function %q#D uses anonymous type
zh_CN: 非局部函数%q#D使用匿名类型

en: non-local function %q#D uses local type %qT
zh_CN: 非局部函数%q#D使用了局部类型%qT

en: non-local variable %q#D uses anonymous type
zh_CN: 非局部变量%q#D使用了匿名类型

en: non-local variable %q#D uses local type %qT
zh_CN: 非局部变量%q#D使用了局部类型%qT

en: non-lvalue array in conditional expression
zh_CN: 非左值数组出现在条件表达式中

en: non-member %qs cannot be declared %<mutable%>
zh_CN: 非成员%qs不能被声明为%<mutable%>

en: non-member function %qD cannot have cv-qualifier
zh_CN: 非成员函数%qD不能拥有 cv 限定符

en: non-memory input %d must stay in memory
zh_CN: 非内存输入 %d 必须在内存中

en: non-nested function with variably modified type
zh_CN: 非嵌套函数有动态可变类型

en: non-object member %qs cannot be declared %<mutable%>
zh_CN: 非对象成员%qs不能被声明为%<mutable%>

en: non-parameter %qs cannot be a parameter pack
zh_CN: 非形参%qs不能是一个参数包

en: non-placement deallocation function %q+D
zh_CN: 非预定位的释放函数%q+D

en: non-register as LHS of binary operation
zh_CN: 非寄存器作为二元操作的左操作数

en: non-register as LHS of unary operation
zh_CN: 非寄存器作为单目操作的左操作数

en: non-standard suffix on floating constant
zh_CN: 非标准的浮点常量后缀

en: non-static const member %q#D, can't use default assignment operator
zh_CN: 非静态的常量成员%q#D，不能使用默认的赋值运算符

en: non-static const member %q+#D in class without a constructor
zh_CN: 类中有非静态常量成员%q+#D却没有构造函数

en: non-static data member %qD has Java class type
zh_CN: 非静态数据成员%qD具有 Java 类类型

en: non-static data member %qE declared %<constexpr%>
zh_CN: 非静态数据成员%qE被声明为%<constexpr%>

en: non-static declaration of %q+D follows static declaration
zh_CN: 对%q+D的静态声明出现在非静态声明之后

en: non-static initialization of a flexible array member
zh_CN: 对可变数组成员非静态地初始化

en: non-static method %q+D overrides static method
zh_CN: 非静态方法%q+D覆盖了静态方法

en: non-static reference %q+#D in class without a constructor
zh_CN: 类中有非静态引用%q+#D，却没有提供构造函数

en: non-static reference member %q#D, can't use default assignment operator
zh_CN: 非静态的引用成员%q#D，不能使用默认的赋值运算符

en: non-template %qD used as template
zh_CN: 非模板%qD用作模板

en: non-template type %qT used as a template
zh_CN: 非模板类型%qT用作模板

en: non-thread-local declaration of %q#D follows thread-local declaration
zh_CN: %q#D的非线程局部声明出现在其线程局部声明之后

en: non-thread-local declaration of %q+D follows thread-local declaration
zh_CN: %q+D的线程局部声明跟在其非线程局部声明之后

en: non-trivial conversion at assignment
zh_CN: 赋值时不平凡的转换

en: non-trivial conversion in unary operation
zh_CN: 单目操作时不平凡的转换

en: non-trivial designated initializers not supported
zh_CN: 不平凡的代理初始值设定不受支持

en: nonconstant array index in initializer
zh_CN: 初始值设定中数组索引不是常数

en: nonempty exits list of loop %d, but exits are not recorded
zh_CN: 循环 %d 退出列表非空，但是退出未被记录

en: nonlocal label
zh_CN: 非局部标号

en: nonnull argument has invalid operand number (argument %lu)
zh_CN: 非空的实参 %lu 操作数号不对

en: nonnull argument references non-pointer operand (argument %lu, operand %lu)
zh_CN: 非空的实参 %lu 引用了非指针操作数 %lu

en: nonnull argument with out-of-range operand number (argument %lu, operand %lu)
zh_CN: 非空的实参操作数号越界(实参 %lu，操作数 %lu)

en: nonnull attribute without arguments on a non-prototype
zh_CN: 非空的属性在非原型中没有实参

en: not a relocatable ELF object file
zh_CN: 不是一个可重定位的 ELF 目标文件

en: not a valid Java .class file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 Java .class 文件。

en: not configured for ABI: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有为此 ABI 配置：‘%s’

en: not configured with sysroot headers suffix
zh_CN: 没有配置 sysroot 头文件后缀

en: not enough DO loops for collapsed !$OMP DO at %L
zh_CN: %L处折叠的 !$OMP DO 没有足够的 DO 循环

en: not enough arguments to function %qE
zh_CN: 提供给函数%qE的实参太少

en: not enough collapsed for loops
zh_CN: 循环折叠得不够

en: not enough perfectly nested loops
zh_CN: 不够完美的嵌套循环

en: not enough type information
zh_CN: 类型信息不充分

en: not enough variable arguments to fit a sentinel
zh_CN: 变量实参太少，不足以填满一个哨兵

en: not protecting function: no buffer at least %d bytes long
zh_CN: 没有保护函数：没有至少有 %d 字节长的缓冲区

en: not protecting local variables: variable length buffer
zh_CN: 没有保护局部变量：可变长度的缓冲区

en: note:
zh_CN: 附注：

en: null argument where non-null required (argument %lu)
zh_CN: 实参为 NULL，需要非 NULL 值(实参 %lu)

en: num_threads expression must be integral
zh_CN: num_threads 表达式必须是整型的

en: number must be 0 or 1
zh_CN: 数字必须是 0 或 1

en: number of arguments doesn%'t match built-in prototype
zh_CN: 实参个数与内建原型不符

en: number of arguments doesn%'t match prototype
zh_CN: 实参数目与原型不符

en: number of bb notes in insn chain (%d) != n_basic_blocks (%d)
zh_CN: 指令链中记录的基本块数 (%d) != n_basic_blocks (%d)

en: number of components of the vector not a power of two
zh_CN: 向量中分量数不是 2 的某次方

en: number of counters is %d instead of %d
zh_CN: 计数器的数量是 %d 而不是 %d

en: object %qE of incomplete type %qT will not be accessed in %s
zh_CN: 对象%qE具有不完全的类型%qT，不会在 %s 中被访问

en: object missing in reference to %q+D
zh_CN: 对%q+D的引用缺少对象

en: object missing in use of %qE
zh_CN: 使用%qE时缺少对象

en: object of incomplete type %qT will not be accessed in %s
zh_CN: 具有不完全类型%qT的对象不会在 %s 中被访问

en: object of type %qT will not be accessed in %s
zh_CN: 类型为%qT的对象不会在 %s 中被访问

en: object type %qT does not match destructor name ~%qT
zh_CN: 对象类型%qT的析构函数名~%qT不匹配

en: object with variably modified type must have no linkage
zh_CN: 可变类型对象不能有外部链接

en: obsolete option -I- used, please use -iquote instead
zh_CN: 使用了过时的选项 -I-，请改用 -iquote

en: obsolete use of designated initializer with %<:%>
zh_CN: 使用%<:%>来指定元素初始值的作法已过时

en: obsolete use of designated initializer without %<=%>
zh_CN: 过时的用法，应使用%<=%>来指定元素初始值

en: offset of %q+D is not ABI-compliant and may change in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: %q+D的偏移量与 ABI 不兼容，并且在 GCC 的未来版本中可能会有变化

en: offset of empty base %qT may not be ABI-compliant and maychange in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: 空基类%qT的偏移量可能与 ABI 不兼容，并且可能在 GCC 的未来版本中改变

en: offset of virtual base %qT is not ABI-compliant and may change in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: 虚基类%qT的偏移量与 ABI 不兼容，并且可能在 GCC 的未来版本中改变

en: offset outside bounds of constant string
zh_CN: 偏移量越过字符串常量界

en: old-style function definition
zh_CN: 旧式的函数定义

en: old-style parameter declarations in prototyped function definition
zh_CN: 原型函数定义中使用了旧式参数声明

en: omitted middle operand to %<?:%> operand cannot be mangled
zh_CN: 省略的%<?:%>中操作数不能被修饰

en: only constructors take base initializers
zh_CN: 只有构造函数才能有基类初始值设定

en: only declarations of constructors can be %<explicit%>
zh_CN: 只有构造函数才能被声明为%<explicit%>

en: only initialized variables can be placed into program memory area
zh_CN: 只有初始化的变量才能放入程序内存区

en: only one of -mm and -ml may be given
zh_CN: -mm 和 -ml 只能使用一个

en: only one of -mm and -mtiny= may be given
zh_CN: -mm 和 -mtiny= 只能使用一个

en: only one of -ms and -ml may be given
zh_CN: -ms 和 -ml 只能使用一个

en: only one of -ms and -mm may be given
zh_CN: -ms 和 -mm 只能使用一个

en: only one of -ms and -mtiny= may be given
zh_CN: -ms 和 -mtiny= 只能使用一个

en: only uninitialized variables can be placed in a .bss section
zh_CN: 只有未初始化的变量才能放在 .bss 节中

en: only uninitialized variables can be placed in the .noinit section
zh_CN: 只有未初始化的变量才能放在 .noinit 节中

en: only weak aliases are supported in this configuration
zh_CN: 此配置下只支持弱别名

en: opaque vector types cannot be initialized
zh_CN: 不透明的向量类型不能被初始化

en: open /dev/zero: %m
zh_CN: 打开 /dev/zero：%m

en: opening LTRANS output list %s: %m
zh_CN: 打开 LTRANS 输出列表 %s：%m

en: opening dependency file %s: %m
zh_CN: 打开依赖文件 %s：%m

en: opening output file %s: %m
zh_CN: 打开输出文件 %s：%m

en: opening output file %s: %s
zh_CN: 正打开输出文件 %s：%s

en: operand 1 must be a hard register
zh_CN: 操作数 1 必须是一个硬件寄存器

en: operand constraint contains incorrectly positioned %<+%> or %<=%>
zh_CN: 操作数约束包括位置不当的%<+%>或%<=%>

en: operand constraints for %<asm%> differ in number of alternatives
zh_CN: %<asm%>的操作数约束备选数不一致

en: operand is neither a constant nor a condition code, invalid operand code 'C'
zh_CN: 操作数既不是一个常量也不是一个条件码，无效的操作数代码‘C’

en: operand is neither a constant nor a condition code, invalid operand code 'F'
zh_CN: 操作数既不是一个常量也不是一个条件码，无效的操作数代码‘F’

en: operand is neither a constant nor a condition code, invalid operand code 'c'
zh_CN: 操作数既不是一个常量也不是一个条件码，无效的操作数代码‘c’

en: operand is neither a constant nor a condition code, invalid operand code 'f'
zh_CN: 操作数既不是一个常量也不是一个条件码，无效的操作数代码‘f’

en: operand is not a condition code, invalid operand code 'D'
zh_CN: 操作数不是一个条件码，无效的操作数代码‘D’

en: operand is not a condition code, invalid operand code 'Y'
zh_CN: 操作数不是一个条件码，无效的操作数代码‘Y’

en: operand number missing after %%-letter
zh_CN: %% 字母后缺少操作数号

en: operand number out of range
zh_CN: 操作数号超出范围

en: operand number out of range in format
zh_CN: 格式字符中操作数号越界

en: operand number specified for format taking no argument
zh_CN: 为格式字符串指定的操作数号不带参数

en: operand number specified with suppressed assignment
zh_CN: 为格式字符串指定的操作数号取消了赋值

en: operands to ?: have different types %qT and %qT
zh_CN: ?: 的操作数类型不一致，分别为%qT和%qT

en: operation on %qE may be undefined
zh_CN: %qE上的运算结果可能是未定义的

en: optimization may eliminate reads and/or writes to register variables
zh_CN: 优化可能会去除对寄存器变量的读写

en: optimization options not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚未支持优化选项

en: optimizing for size and code size would grow
zh_CN: 为代码大小优化而会导致代码膨胀

en: option("%s") was already specified
zh_CN: option("%s")已经被指定

en: options enabled:
zh_CN: 启用的选项：

en: options passed:
zh_CN: 传递的选项：

en: ordered comparison of pointer with integer zero
zh_CN: 指针与整数 0 比较大小

en: ordered region may not be closely nested inside of critical or explicit task region
zh_CN: 有序区域不可以紧密嵌套在临界或显式的任务区域内

en: ordered region must be closely nested inside a loop region with an ordered clause
zh_CN: 有序区域必须紧密嵌套在一个有次序分句的循环内

en: original definition appeared here
zh_CN: 原始定义在此

en: originally defined here
zh_CN: 原先在这里定义

en: originally indirect function call not considered for inlining
zh_CN: 原本间接的函数调用不被考虑内联

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: outer block of region %i is wrong
zh_CN: 区域 %i 的外围块错误

en: output constraint %d cannot be specified together with "%s" clobber
zh_CN: 输出约束 %d 不能在指定“%s”篡改时被指定

en: output constraint %d must specify a single register
zh_CN: 输出约束 %d 必须指定单个寄存器

en: output constraint %qc for operand %d is not at the beginning
zh_CN: 输出约束%qc(对操作数 %d)没有出现在开头

en: output filename specified twice
zh_CN: 输出文件名指定了两次

en: output number %d not directly addressable
zh_CN: 输出数 %d 不可直接寻址

en: output operand %d must use %<&%> constraint
zh_CN: 输出操作数 %d 必须使用%<&%>约束

en: output operand constraint lacks %<=%>
zh_CN: 输出操作数约束缺少%<=%>

en: output operand is constant in %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>的输出操作数是常量

en: output regs must be grouped at top of stack
zh_CN: 输出寄存器必须集中在栈顶

en: output_move_single:
zh_CN: output_move_single：

en: overflow in array dimension
zh_CN: 数组维数溢出

en: overflow in constant expression
zh_CN: 常量表达式溢出

en: overflow in enumeration values
zh_CN: 枚举值溢出

en: overflow in enumeration values at %qD
zh_CN: %qD处枚举值溢出

en: overflow in implicit constant conversion
zh_CN: 隐式常量转换溢出

en: overflowed output arg list for '%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’输出参数列表溢出

en: overloaded function with no contextual type information
zh_CN: 被重载的函数缺少上下文信息

en: overriding deleted function %q+D
zh_CN: 隐藏了被删除的函数%q+D

en: overriding non-deleted function %q+D
zh_CN: 覆盖了未被删除的函数%q+D

en: packed attribute causes inefficient alignment
zh_CN: packed 属性导致低效率的对齐

en: packed attribute causes inefficient alignment for %q+D
zh_CN: packed 属性导致%q+D低效率的对齐

en: packed attribute causes inefficient alignment for %qE
zh_CN: packed 属性导致%qE低效率的对齐

en: packed attribute is unnecessary
zh_CN: 不需要 packed 属性

en: packed attribute is unnecessary for %q+D
zh_CN: packed 属性对%q+D来说是不需要的

en: packed attribute is unnecessary for %qE
zh_CN: packed 属性对%qE来说是不需要的

en: padding struct size to alignment boundary
zh_CN: 将结构大小填补到对齐边界上

en: padding struct to align %q+D
zh_CN: 填补结构以对齐%q+D

en: parameter %P has incomplete type %qT
zh_CN: 形参 %P 的类型%qT不完全

en: parameter %P of %qD has incomplete type %qT
zh_CN: %2$qD的第 %1$P 个形参的类型%3$qT不完全

en: parameter %q#D is not of literal type
zh_CN: 形参%q#D不是一个字面类型

en: parameter %q+D declared %<inline%>
zh_CN: 形参%q+D声明为%<inline%>

en: parameter %q+D has just a forward declaration
zh_CN: 形参%q+D有一个前向声明

en: parameter %qD declared void
zh_CN: 形参%qD被声明为 void

en: parameter %qD declared with void type
zh_CN: 形参%qD被声明为有 void 类型

en: parameter %qD has Java class type
zh_CN: 形参%qD具有 Java 类类型

en: parameter %qD has incomplete type
zh_CN: 形参%qD类型不完全

en: parameter %qD includes pointer to array of unknown bound %qT
zh_CN: 形参%qD包含了指向具有未知边界数组%qT的指针

en: parameter %qD includes reference to array of unknown bound %qT
zh_CN: 形参%qD包含了指向具有未知边界数组%qT的引用

en: parameter %qD invalidly declared method type
zh_CN: 形参%qD被无效地被声明为具有方法类型

en: parameter %qD is initialized
zh_CN: 形参%qD已初始化

en: parameter %u (%q+D) has incomplete type
zh_CN: 形参 %u (%q+D) 的类型不完全

en: parameter %u (%q+D) has void type
zh_CN: 形参 %u (%q+D)类型为 void

en: parameter %u has incomplete type
zh_CN: 形参 %u 的类型不完全

en: parameter %u has void type
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数类型为 void

en: parameter declared %<auto%>
zh_CN: 形参声明为%<auto%>

en: parameter list does not match a valid signature for %s()
zh_CN: 形参表不匹配 %s() 的有效签名

en: parameter may not have variably modified type %qT
zh_CN: 参数不能具有可变类型%qT

en: parameter name missing from parameter list
zh_CN: 形参列表中缺少形参名

en: parameter name omitted
zh_CN: 省略的形参名

en: parameter names (without types) in function declaration
zh_CN: 函数声明中出现形参名却未指定类型

en: parameter pack %qE must be at the end of the template parameter list
zh_CN: 参数包%qE必须出现在模板形参表末尾

en: parameter pack %qT must be at the end of the template parameter list
zh_CN: 参数包%qT必须出现在模板形参表末尾

en: parameter pack argument %qE must be at the end of the template argument list
zh_CN: 参数包实参%qE必须出现在模板实参表末尾

en: parameter pack argument %qT must be at the end of the template argument list
zh_CN: 参数包实参%qT必须出现在模板实参表末尾

en: parameter packs must be at the end of the parameter list
zh_CN: 参数包必须出现在形参列表末尾

en: parameter packs not expanded with %<...%>:
zh_CN: 参数包未能在%<...%>中被展开：

en: parentheses around %qE cannot be used to form a pointer-to-member-function
zh_CN: %qE两边的括号不能用来构造一个成员函数指针

en: parenthesized initialization is not allowed in OpenMP %<for%> loop
zh_CN: 括起的初始化不允许使用在 OpenMP %<for%>循环中

en: parse error in template argument list
zh_CN: 模板实参表语法错误

en: partial specialization %qT declared %<friend%>
zh_CN: 部分特例化模板%qT声明为%<friend%>

en: partial specialization %qT does not specialize any template arguments
zh_CN: 部分特例化%qT并未特例化任何模板参数

en: pass %qs not found but is referenced by new pass %qs
zh_CN: 找不到趟处理%qs，但却被新的趟处理%qs所引用

en: passing %qT as %<this%> argument of %q#D discards qualifiers
zh_CN: 将%qT作为%q#D的%<this%>实参时丢弃了类型限定

en: passing %qT chooses %qT over %qT
zh_CN: 传递%qT时选择%qT而不是%qT

en: passing NULL to non-pointer argument %P of %qD
zh_CN: 将 NULL 作为非指针实参 %P 传递给%qD

en: passing arg %d of %qE discards qualifiers frompointer target type
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数时丢弃了指针目标类型的类型限定

en: passing argument %d of %qE as %<float%> rather than %<double%> due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为%<float%>而不是%<double%>传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as %qT rather than %qT due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE)将作为%qT而不是%qT传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as complex rather than floating due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为复数而不是浮点数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as complex rather than integer due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为复数而不是整数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as floating rather than complex due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为浮点数而不是复数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as floating rather than integer due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为浮点数而不是整数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as integer rather than complex due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为整数而不是复数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as integer rather than floating due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为整数而不是浮点数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as signed due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作为有符号数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE as unsigned due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将作用无符号数传递

en: passing argument %d of %qE discards qualifiers from pointer target type
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个实参时丢弃了指针目标类型的限定

en: passing argument %d of %qE from distinct Objective-C type
zh_CN: 从不同的 Objective-C 类型传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数

en: passing argument %d of %qE from incompatible pointer type
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数时在不兼容的指针类型间转换

en: passing argument %d of %qE from pointer to non-enclosed address space
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数时从指针转换为未被包围的地址空间

en: passing argument %d of %qE makes integer from pointer without a cast
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数时将指针赋给整数，未作类型转换

en: passing argument %d of %qE makes pointer from integer without a cast
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数时将整数赋给指针，未作类型转换

en: passing argument %d of %qE makes qualified function pointer from unqualified
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个实参时从未限定的函数指针构造了限定的函数指针

en: passing argument %d of %qE with different width due to prototype
zh_CN: 根据原型，实参 %d (%qE) 将以不同的宽度传递

en: passing floating point arguments in fp regs not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持在浮点寄存器中传递浮点参数

en: pc%d is not valid precision setting (32, 64 or 80)
zh_CN: pc%d 不是一个有效的精度设定(32、64 或 80)

en: pch_preprocess pragma should only be used with -fpreprocessed
zh_CN: pch_preprocess pragma 只应与 -fpreprocessed 并用

en: pedwarn:
zh_CN: 保守警告：

en: permerror:
zh_CN: 永久性错误：

en: pex_init failed
zh_CN: pex_init 失败

en: pex_init failed: %s
zh_CN: pex_init 失败：%s

en: picochip_asm_output_opcode - Found multiple lines in VLIW packet %s
zh_CN: picochip_asm_output_opcode - 在 VLIW 包 %s 中找到多行

en: picochip_asm_output_opcode - can't output unknown operator %c
zh_CN: picochip_asm_output_opcode - 无法输出未知的运算符 %c

en: picochip_print_memory_address - Operand isn't memory based
zh_CN: picochip_print_memory_address - 操作数不是内存地址

en: plugin %s is not licensed under a GPL-compatible license
    %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 带有与 GPL 不兼容的许可
    %s

en: plugin cannot register a missing pass
zh_CN: 插件无法注册一趟缺失的处理

en: plugin cannot register an unnamed pass
zh_CN: 插件不能注册一趟无名处理

en: plugin cannot register pass %qs without reference pass name
zh_CN: 插件不能不引用处理名就注册一趟处理%qs

en: pointer arithmetic for garbage-collected objects not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在被垃圾收集的对象上进行指针算术运算

en: pointer assignment
zh_CN: 指针赋值

en: pointer of type %<void *%> used in arithmetic
zh_CN: %<void *%>型指针用在了算术表达式中

en: pointer of type %<void *%> used in subtraction
zh_CN: 在减法中使用类型为%<void *%>的指针

en: pointer target types incompatible in C++
zh_CN: 指针目标类型在 C++ 中不兼容

en: pointer targets in assignment differ in signedness
zh_CN: 对指针赋值时目标与指针符号不一致

en: pointer targets in initialization differ in signedness
zh_CN: 初始化指针时目标与指针符号不一致

en: pointer targets in passing argument %d of %qE differ in signedness
zh_CN: 传递%2$qE的第 %1$d 个参数给指针时，目标与指针符号不一致

en: pointer targets in return differ in signedness
zh_CN: 返回指针时目标与指针符号不一致

en: pointer to a function used in arithmetic
zh_CN: 在算术表达式中使用了函数指针

en: pointer to a function used in subtraction
zh_CN: 函数指针不能相减

en: pointer to member conversion via virtual base %qT
zh_CN: 成员指针转换经由虚基类%qT

en: pointer to member function used in arithmetic
zh_CN: 在算术表达式中使用了成员指针

en: pointer to member type %qT incompatible with object type %qT
zh_CN: 成员指针类型%qT与对象类型%qT不兼容

en: pointer type mismatch in conditional expression
zh_CN: 条件表达式指针类型不匹配

en: pointer value used where a complex was expected
zh_CN: 需要复数时使用了指针值

en: pointer value used where a floating point value was expected
zh_CN: 需要浮点数值时使用了指针值

en: pointer-to-member function %E cannot be called without an object; consider using .* or ->*
zh_CN: 没有对象不能调用成员函数指针 %E，考虑使用 .* 或 ->*

en: pointer/integer type mismatch in conditional expression
zh_CN: 条件表达式中指针/整数类型不匹配

en: pointers are not permitted as case values
zh_CN: 指针不能用作 case 常量

en: pointers to disjoint address spaces used in conditional expression
zh_CN: 条件表达式中使用了指向不相交地址空间的指针

en: possible problem detected in invocation of delete operator:
zh_CN: 检测到调用 delete 运算符时可能出现的问题：

en: post-increment address is not a register
zh_CN: 后自增地址不是一个寄存器

en: postfix %qD must take %<int%> as its argument
zh_CN: 后缀%qD必须使用%<int%>作为它的参数

en: postfix %qD must take %<int%> as its second argument
zh_CN: 后缀%qD必须使用%<int%>作为它的第二个参数

en: postfix %qD should return %qT
zh_CN: 后缀%qD应当返回%qT

en: pre-decrement address is not a register
zh_CN: 前自减地址不是一个寄存器

en: pre-increment address is not a register
zh_CN: 前自增地址不是一个寄存器

en: precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: precision in printf format
zh_CN: printf 格式的精度

en: predicated Thumb instruction
zh_CN: 预测到的 Thumb 指令

en: predicated instruction in conditional sequence
zh_CN: 在条件序列中预测到的指令

en: prefix %qD should return %qT
zh_CN: 前缀%qD应当返回%qT

en: prev_bb of %d should be %d, not %d
zh_CN: %d 的 prev_bb 应该为 %d，而不是 %d

en: previous declaration
zh_CN: 上一个声明

en: previous declaration %q+#D here
zh_CN: 与此处早先的声明%q+#D冲突

en: previous declaration %q+D
zh_CN: 先前的声明%q+D

en: previous declaration %q+D used %d template parameter | previous declaration %q+D used %d template parameters
zh_CN[0]: 先前的声明%q+D使用了 %d 个模板参数

en: previous declaration of %<%c%s%>
zh_CN: %<%c%s%>的上一个声明

en: previous declaration of %q+#D
zh_CN: %q+#D的前一个声明

en: previous declaration of %q+#D with %qL linkage
zh_CN: %q+#D的早先声明有%qL链接

en: previous declaration of %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D的前一个声明

en: previous declaration of %q+D was here
zh_CN: %q+D的上一个声明在此

en: previous declaration of %q+D was inline
zh_CN: %q+D先前被声明为内联的

en: previous declaration of %q+D with attribute noinline
zh_CN: 先前%q+D的声明带有 noinline 属性

en: previous declaration of %qE
zh_CN: %qE的上一个声明

en: previous declaration of namespace %q+D here
zh_CN: 命名空间%q+D早先的声明在这里

en: previous definition here
zh_CN: 先前的定义在这里

en: previous definition of %q+#T
zh_CN: %q+#T的前一个定义

en: previous definition of %q+D was here
zh_CN: %q+D的上一个定义在此

en: previous external decl of %q+#D
zh_CN: 先前%q+#D的外部声明

en: previous implicit declaration of %q+D was here
zh_CN: %q+D的上一个隐式声明在此

en: previous non-function declaration %q+#D
zh_CN: 先前对于%q+#D的非函数声明

en: previously declared here
zh_CN: 以前在此声明过

en: previously defined here
zh_CN: 以前在此定义过

en: previously used here
zh_CN: 已在这里使用过

en: private member %q+#D in anonymous struct
zh_CN: 匿名联合中出现私有成员%q+#D

en: private member %q+#D in anonymous union
zh_CN: 匿名联合中出现私有成员%q+#D

en: profiler support for VxWorks
zh_CN: 对 VxWorks 的取样支持

en: profiling not supported with -mg
zh_CN: 取样不支持 -mg

en: programs: %s
zh_CN: 程序：%s

en: promoted argument %qD doesn%'t match built-in prototype
zh_CN: 提升后的实参%qD与内建原型不符

en: promoted argument %qD doesn%'t match prototype
zh_CN: 提升后的实参%qD与原型不符

en: promoted ~unsigned is always non-zero
zh_CN: 提升后的 ~unsigned 总是非零值

en: protected member %q+#D in anonymous struct
zh_CN: 匿名联合中出现保护成员%q+#D

en: protected member %q+#D in anonymous union
zh_CN: 匿名联合中出现保护成员%q+#D

en: protocol %qE has circular dependency
zh_CN: 协议%qE存在循环依赖

en: prototype declaration
zh_CN: 原型声明

en: prototype for %q#D does not match any in class %qT
zh_CN: %q#D的原型不匹配类%qT中的任何一个

en: prototype for %q+#D
zh_CN: %q+#D的原型

en: prototype for %q+D declares argument %d with incompatible type
zh_CN: %q+D的原型对实参 %d 声明类型不兼容

en: prototype for %q+D declares fewer arguments than previous old-style definition
zh_CN: %q+D的原型声明的参数少于先前旧式的定义

en: prototype for %q+D declares more arguments than previous old-style definition
zh_CN: %q+D的原型声明的参数多于先前旧式的定义

en: prototype for %q+D follows non-prototype definition
zh_CN: %q+D的原型出现在非原型定义之后

en: provided for %q+D
zh_CN: 提供给%q+D

en: pseudo-destructor is not called
zh_CN: 伪析构函数未被调用

en: pure-specifier on function-definition
zh_CN: 函数定义上有 pure 指定

en: qualified function types cannot be used to declare free functions
zh_CN: 限定的函数类型不能用来声明非成员函数

en: qualified function types cannot be used to declare static member functions
zh_CN: 限定的函数类型不能用来声明静态成员函数

en: qualified type %qT does not match destructor name ~%qT
zh_CN: 限定的类型%qT不匹配析构函数名 ~%qT

en: qualifiers are not allowed on declaration of %<operator %T%>
zh_CN: %<operator %T%>的声明中不能使用限定符

en: qualifiers can only be specified for objects and functions
zh_CN: 只能为对象和函数指定类型限定

en: qualifying type %qT does not match destructor name ~%qT
zh_CN: 限定类型%qT不匹配析构函数名 ~%qT

en: r0 needs to be available as a call-clobbered register
zh_CN: r0 需要用作调用篡改的寄存器

en: range expressions in switch statements are non-standard
zh_CN: 在 switch 语句中使用范围表达式不符合标准

en: read-only location %qE used as %<asm%> output
zh_CN: 只读位置%qE用作%<asm%>的输出

en: read-only member %qD used as %<asm%> output
zh_CN: 只读成员%qD用作%<asm%>的输出

en: read-only variable %qD used as %<asm%> output
zh_CN: 只读变量%qD被用作%<asm%>的输出

en: reading class %s for the second time from %s
zh_CN: 第二次读取类 %s，从 %s

en: reading through null pointer (argument %d)
zh_CN: 对空指针指向内容的读操作(实参 %d)

en: real kind=8 not available for -fdefault-real-8 option
zh_CN: real kind=8 在指定了 -fdefault-real-8 选项时不可用

en: recursive evaluation of default argument for %q#D
zh_CN: 递归计算%q#D的默认参数

en: recursive inlining
zh_CN: 递归内联

en: recursive type %qT undefined
zh_CN: 递归的类型%qT未定义

en: redeclaration of %<enum %E%>
zh_CN: %<enum %E%>重声明

en: redeclaration of %<wchar_t%> as %qT
zh_CN: %<wchar_t%>重声明为%qT

en: redeclaration of %q#D
zh_CN: %q#D重声明

en: redeclaration of %q+D with different visibility (old visibility preserved)
zh_CN: 对%q+D的再次声明中指定了不同的可见性 (保留原有的可见性)

en: redeclaration of %q+D with no linkage
zh_CN: %q+D重声明为没有外部链接

en: redeclaration of %qT as a non-template
zh_CN: %qT重声明为非模板

en: redeclaration of C++ built-in type %qT
zh_CN: 对 C++ 内建类型%qT的重声明

en: redeclaration of enumerator %q+D
zh_CN: 枚举%q+D重声明

en: redeclaration of friend %q#D may not have default template arguments
zh_CN: 友元%q#D的重声明不能有默认模板参数

en: redeclared here as %q#D
zh_CN: 在这里又被声明为%q#D

en: redeclared with %d template parameter | redeclared with %d template parameters
zh_CN[0]: 重声明为具有 %d 个模板参数

en: redefined extern inline functions are not considered for inlining
zh_CN: 不考虑内联重定义的外部内联函数

en: redefinition of %<struct %E%>
zh_CN: %<struct %E%>重定义

en: redefinition of %<union %E%>
zh_CN: %<union %E%>重定义

en: redefinition of %q#D
zh_CN: %q#D 重定义

en: redefinition of %q#T
zh_CN: %q#T重定义

en: redefinition of %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D重定义

en: redefinition of default argument for %q#D
zh_CN: 重定义%q#D的默认参数

en: redefinition of parameter %q+D
zh_CN: 形参%q+D重定义

en: redefinition of typedef %q+D
zh_CN: typedef%q+D重定义

en: redundant redeclaration of %q+D
zh_CN: 对%q+D冗余的重声明

en: redundant redeclaration of %qD in same scope
zh_CN: 同一作用域中%qD冗余的重声明

en: reference %qs is ambiguous: appears in interface %qs and interface %qs
zh_CN: 引用%qs有歧义：出现在接口%qs和接口%qs中

en: reference to %<%T::%D%> is ambiguous
zh_CN: 对%<%T::%D%>的引用有歧义

en: reference to %qD is ambiguous
zh_CN: 对%qD的引用有歧义

en: reference to local variable %q+D returned
zh_CN: 返回了对局部变量的%q+D的引用

en: reference to non-PURE function '%s' at %L inside a FORALL %s
zh_CN: %2$L处对非 PURE 函数‘%1$s’的引用出现在 FORALL %3$s 中

en: reference to non-lvalue returned
zh_CN: 返回了一个非左值的引用

en: region of lp %i is wrong
zh_CN: 区域 %i 的 lp 错误

en: region_array does not match region_tree
zh_CN: region_array 不匹配 region_tree

en: region_array is corrupted for region %i
zh_CN: 区域 %i 的 region_array 已损坏

en: register name given for non-register variable %q+D
zh_CN: 为非寄存器变量%q+D给定了寄存器名

en: register name not specified for %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D的寄存器名无效

en: register specified for %q+D isn%'t suitable for data type
zh_CN: 为%q+D指定的寄存器不适合此数据类型

en: register used for two global register variables
zh_CN: 寄存器用作两个全局寄存器变量

en: register variable %qD used in nested function
zh_CN: 嵌套函数中使用了寄存器变量%qD

en: registers IX, IY and Z used in the same INSN
zh_CN: 在相同指令中使用寄存器 IX、IY 和 Z

en: reimplementation of class %qE
zh_CN: 类%qE的重新实现

en: reinterpret_cast from type %qT to type %qT casts away qualifiers
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT的 reinterpret_cast 丢失了限定符

en: removing .rpo file
zh_CN: 删除 .rpo 文件

en: rename spec %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 spec %s 重命名为 %s

en: renaming .rpo file
zh_CN: 重命名 .rpo 文件

en: repeated %s in format
zh_CN: 格式字符串中有重复的 %s

en: repeated using declaration %q+D
zh_CN: 重复的 using 声明%q+D

en: repository file '%s' does not contain command-line arguments
zh_CN: 库文件‘%s’不包含命令行参数

en: request for implicit conversion from %qT to %qT not permitted in C++
zh_CN: C++ 中不允许从%qT到%qT的隐式转换

en: request for member %qD in %qE, which is of non-class type %qT
zh_CN: 对成员%qD的请求出现在%qE中，而后者具有非类类型%qT

en: request for member %qD is ambiguous
zh_CN: 对成员%qD的请求有歧义

en: request for member %qD is ambiguous in multiple inheritance lattice
zh_CN: 在多继承网格中对%qD的访问有歧义

en: request for member %qE in non-class type %qT
zh_CN: 在非类类型%2$qT中请求成员%1$qE

en: request for member %qE in something not a structure or union
zh_CN: 在非结构或联合中请求成员%qE

en: requested alignment for %q+D is greater than implemented alignment of %wu
zh_CN: %q+D需要的对齐边界大于实现的对齐边界 %wu

en: requested alignment is not a constant
zh_CN: 要求的对齐边界不是常量

en: requested alignment is not a power of 2
zh_CN: 要求的对齐边界不是 2 的某次方

en: requested alignment is too large
zh_CN: 要求的对齐边界太大

en: requested init_priority is not an integer constant
zh_CN: 请求的 init_priority 不是一个整数常数

en: requested init_priority is out of range
zh_CN: 请求的 init_priority 越界

en: requested init_priority is reserved for internal use
zh_CN: 请求的 init_priority 保留为内部使用

en: requested position is less than zero
zh_CN: 要求的位置小于 0

en: requested position is not an integer constant
zh_CN: 要求的位置不是一个整数常量

en: result of %<operator->()%> yields non-pointer result
zh_CN: %<operator->()%>的结果给出了非指针的结果

en: return discards qualifiers from pointer target type
zh_CN: 返回时丢弃了指针目标类型的限定

en: return edge does not point to exit in bb %d
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 中，返回边并不指向退出

en: return from incompatible pointer type
zh_CN: 返回了不兼容的指针类型

en: return from pointer to non-enclosed address space
zh_CN: 返回时将指针赋值给未被包围的地址空间

en: return makes integer from pointer without a cast
zh_CN: 返回时将指针赋给整数，未作类型转换

en: return makes pointer from integer without a cast
zh_CN: 返回时将整数赋给指针，未作类型转换

en: return makes qualified function pointer from unqualified
zh_CN: 返回时将未限定的函数指针赋给限定的函数指针

en: return not followed by barrier
zh_CN: return 后没有屏障

en: return type %q#T is incomplete
zh_CN: 返回值类型%q#T不完全

en: return type %qT of function %qD is not a literal type
zh_CN: 函数%2$qD的返回值类型%1$qT不是一个字面类型

en: return type defaults to %<int%>
zh_CN: 返回类型默认为%<int%>

en: return type has Java class type %q#T
zh_CN: 返回类型具有 Java 类类型%q#T

en: return type is an incomplete type
zh_CN: 返回不完全的类型

en: return type might be a candidate for a format attribute
zh_CN: 返回类型可能是 format 属性的备选

en: return type of %qD is not %<int%>
zh_CN: %qD的返回类型不是%<int%>

en: return type specification for constructor invalid
zh_CN: 为构造函数指定返回值无效

en: return type specification for destructor invalid
zh_CN: 指定析构函数的返回类型无效

en: return type specified for %<operator %T%>
zh_CN: 为%<operator %T%>指定了返回值

en: return-statement with a value, in function returning 'void'
zh_CN: 在返回‘void’的函数中，返回语句带返回值

en: return-statement with no value, in function returning %qT
zh_CN: 在返回%qT的函数中，返回语句不带返回值

en: returning a value from a constructor
zh_CN: 构造函数返回值

en: returning a value from a destructor
zh_CN: 析构函数返回值

en: returning reference to temporary
zh_CN: 返回临时变量的引用

en: right precision
zh_CN: 右精度

en: right precision in strfmon format
zh_CN: strfmon 格式的右精度

en: right rotate count >= width of type
zh_CN: 循环右移次数大于或等于类型宽度

en: right rotate count is negative
zh_CN: 循环右移次数为负

en: right shift count >= width of type
zh_CN: 右移次数大于或等于类型宽度

en: right shift count is negative
zh_CN: 右移次数为负

en: rounding mode not supported for VAX floats
zh_CN: 舍入模式不为 VAX 浮点数所支持

en: rx200 cpu does not have FPU hardware
zh_CN: RX200 CPU 没有 FPU 硬件

en: same canonical type node for different types %T and %T
zh_CN: 不同类型 %T 和 %T 有相同的正规类型节点

en: saw %d %<template<>%>, need %d for specializing a member function template
zh_CN: 发现 %d 个%<template<>%>，需要 %d 来特例化一个成员函数模板

en: say %<typename %E%> if a type is meant
zh_CN: 如果您想指定类型，请使用%<typename %E%>

en: scalar object %qD requires one element in initializer
zh_CN: 标量对象%qD在初始值设定中需要一个元素

en: schedule %<auto%> does not take a %<chunk_size%> parameter
zh_CN: 调度%<auto%>不接受一个%<chunk_size%>参数

en: schedule %<runtime%> does not take a %<chunk_size%> parameter
zh_CN: 调度%<runtime%>不接受一个%<chunk_size%>参数

en: schedule chunk size expression must be integral
zh_CN: 调度块大小表达式必须为整型

en: scope %qT before %<~%> is not a class-name
zh_CN: %<~%>前的作用域%qT不是一个类名

en: scoped enums only available with -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: 带作用域的枚举只在 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 下可用

en: second argument of %q+D should be %<char **%>
zh_CN: %q+D的第二个参数类型应该是%<char **%>

en: second argument to %<__builtin_prefetch%> must be a constant
zh_CN: %<__builtin_prefetch%>的第二个实参必须是一个常量

en: second operand to the conditional operator is of type %<void%>, but the third operand is neither a throw-expression nor of type %<void%>
zh_CN: 条件运算符的第二个操作数类型为%<void%>，但第三个操作数既不是异常表达式，也不拥有%<void%>类型

en: second parameter of %<va_start%> not last named argument
zh_CN: %<va_start%>的第二个参数不是最后一个有名参数

en: section anchors must be disabled when toplevel reorder is disabled
zh_CN: 当文件作用域重排序被禁用时也必须禁用节中锚点

en: section attribute cannot be specified for local variables
zh_CN: 不能为局部变量指定节属性

en: section attribute not allowed for %q+D
zh_CN: %q+D不能有 section 属性

en: section attributes are not supported for this target
zh_CN: 此目标机不支持节属性

en: section of %q+D cannot be overridden
zh_CN: 节%q+D无法被重载

en: section of %q+D conflicts with previous declaration
zh_CN: %q+D的节与早先的声明冲突

en: selected for placement delete
zh_CN: 被选择为预定位删除

en: selector must be an immediate
zh_CN: 选择子必须是立即数

en: selector must be an integer constant in the range 0..%wi
zh_CN: 选择子必须是 0 到 %wi 间的整常量

en: setting core file size limit to maximum: %m
zh_CN: 将核心文件大小上限设为最大值：%m

en: shadowed declaration is here
zh_CN: 被隐藏的声明在这里

en: shadowing built-in function %q#D
zh_CN: 隐藏了内建函数%q#D

en: shadowing library function %q#D
zh_CN: 隐藏了库函数%q#D

en: shadowing previous type declaration of %q#D
zh_CN: 隐藏了早先的类型声明%q#D

en: shared and mdll are not compatible
zh_CN: shared 和 mdll 互不兼容

en: shared call_stmt:
zh_CN: 共享的 call_stmt：

en: shared rtx
zh_CN: 共享的 rtx

en: side effects not recomputed when ADDR_EXPR changed
zh_CN: ADDR_EXPR 变化时副作用未被重新计算

en: signness of type and machine mode %qs don't match
zh_CN: 类型的符号与机器模式 %qs 不匹配

en: simple IF
zh_CN: 简单的 IF

en: size assigned to %qT may not be ABI-compliant and may change in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: 赋于%qT的大小可能与 ABI 不兼容，并且可能在 GCC 的未来版本中改变

en: size in array new must have integral type
zh_CN: 数组 new 的大小必须有整数类型

en: size of %q+D is %d bytes
zh_CN: %q+D的大小为 %d 字节

en: size of %q+D is larger than %wd bytes
zh_CN: %q+D的大小超过 %wd 字节

en: size of array %qD has non-integral type %qT
zh_CN: 数组%qD的大小具有非整数类型%qT

en: size of array %qD is negative
zh_CN: 数组%qD的大小为负

en: size of array %qD is not an integral constant-expression
zh_CN: 数组%qD的大小不是一个整数常表达式

en: size of array %qE has non-integer type
zh_CN: 数组%qE的大小的类型不是整数

en: size of array %qE is negative
zh_CN: 数组%qE的大小为负

en: size of array %qE is too large
zh_CN: 数组%qE太大

en: size of array %qs is too large
zh_CN: 数组%qs太大

en: size of array has non-integral type %qT
zh_CN: 数组%qT的大小的类型不是整数

en: size of array is negative
zh_CN: 数组大小为负数

en: size of array is not an integral constant-expression
zh_CN: 数组大小不是一个整数常表达式

en: size of array is too large
zh_CN: 数组太大

en: size of loop %d should be %d, not %d
zh_CN: 循环 %d 的大小应该为 %d，而不是%d

en: size of return value of %q+D is %u bytes
zh_CN: %q+D返回值的大小为 %u 字节

en: size of return value of %q+D is larger than %wd bytes
zh_CN: %q+D返回值的大小超过 %wd 字节

en: size of tiles for loop blocking
zh_CN: 循环分块中每小块的大小

en: size of unnamed array has non-integer type
zh_CN: 无名数组的大小的类型不是整数

en: size of unnamed array is negative
zh_CN: 无名数组的大小为负

en: size of unnamed array is too large
zh_CN: 无名数组太大

en: size of variable %q+D is too large
zh_CN: 变量%q+D的大小太大

en: sizeof(long double) is 12
zh_CN: sizeof(long double) 等于 12

en: sizeof(long double) is 16
zh_CN: sizeof(long double) 等于 16

en: soft-float and long-double-128 are incompatible
zh_CN: soft-float 与 long-double-128 互不兼容

en: sorry, unimplemented:
zh_CN: 对不起，尚未实现：

en: sorry: semantics of inline function static data %q+#D are wrong (you'll wind up with multiple copies)
zh_CN: 对不起：内联函数中静态数据%q+#D的语义是错的(您会得到此变量的多份复制)

en: source is a pointer to incomplete type
zh_CN: 源是一个指向不完全类型的指针

en: source is not a pointer
zh_CN: 源不是一个指针

en: source is not a pointer to class
zh_CN: 源不是一个指向类的指针

en: source is not of class type
zh_CN: 源不具有类类型

en: source is of incomplete class type
zh_CN: 源有不完全的类类型

en: source type is not polymorphic
zh_CN: 源类型不是多态的

en: spec '%s' has invalid '%%0%c'
zh_CN: spec‘%s’有无效的‘%%0%c’

en: spec '%s' has invalid '%%W%c
zh_CN: spec‘%s’有无效的‘%%W%c’

en: spec '%s' has invalid '%%x%c'
zh_CN: spec‘%s’有无效的‘%%x%c’

en: spec '%s' invalid
zh_CN: spec‘%s’无效

en: spec '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: spec‘%s’是无效的

en: spec failure: '%%*' has not been initialized by pattern match
zh_CN: spec 失败：‘%%*’未经模式匹配初始化

en: spec failure: more than one arg to SYSROOT_HEADERS_SUFFIX_SPEC
zh_CN: spec 失败：SYSROOT_HEADERS_SUFFIX_SPEC 参数多于一个

en: spec failure: more than one arg to SYSROOT_SUFFIX_SPEC
zh_CN: spec 失败：SYSROOT_SUFFIX_SPEC 参数多于一个

en: spec failure: unrecognized spec option '%c'
zh_CN: spec 错误：无法识别的 spec 选项‘%c’

en: spec file has no spec for linking
zh_CN: spec 文件没有对链接的设定

en: spec is '%s'
zh_CN: spec 是‘%s’

en: specialization %qT after instantiation %qT
zh_CN: %qT的实例化在%qT的特例化之后

en: specialization of %qD after instantiation
zh_CN: %qD的特例化在实例化之后

en: specialization of %qD in different namespace
zh_CN: 在不同命名空间内对%qD的特例化

en: specialization of %qD must appear at namespace scope
zh_CN: %qD的特例化必须出现在命名空间内

en: specialization of %qT after instantiation
zh_CN: %qT的实例化在特例化之后

en: specialization of implicitly-declared special member function
zh_CN: 特例化了隐式声明的特殊成员函数

en: specializing %q#T in different namespace
zh_CN: 在不同命名空间中特例化%q#T

en: specializing member %<%T::%E%> requires %<template<>%> syntax
zh_CN: 特例化成员%<%T::%E%>需要%<template<>%>语法

en: specified mode too small for enumeral values
zh_CN: 指定的模式对枚举值来说太小

en: specifying vector types with __attribute__ ((mode)) is deprecated
zh_CN: 不建议在指定向量类型时使用 __attribute__ ((mode))

en: specs %%include syntax malformed after %ld characters
zh_CN: specs %%include 在 %ld 字符后语法格式错误

en: specs %%rename syntax malformed after %ld characters
zh_CN: specs %%rename 在 %ld 字符后语法格式错误

en: specs %s spec was not found to be renamed
zh_CN: specs 找不到 %s spec 或已被重命名

en: specs file malformed after %ld characters
zh_CN: specs 在 %ld 字符后文件格式错误

en: specs unknown %% command after %ld characters
zh_CN: specs 在 %ld 字符后出现未知的 %% 命令

en: spurious %<>>%>, use %<>%> to terminate a template argument list
zh_CN: 可疑的%<>>%>，使用%<>%>来结束模板实参列表

en: spurious trailing %<%%%> in format
zh_CN: 格式字符串尾有可疑的%<%%%>

en: stack frame not a multiple of 8 bytes: %wd
zh_CN: 栈帧大小不是 8 字节的倍数：%wd

en: stack frame not a multiple of octabyte: %wd
zh_CN: 栈帧大小不是 8 字节的倍数：%wd

en: stack frame too large
zh_CN: 栈帧太大

en: stack guard value must be an exact power of 2
zh_CN: 栈防护值必须是 2 的整数次方

en: stack limit expression is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持堆栈限制表达式

en: stack limits not supported on this target
zh_CN: 堆栈限制在此目标机上不受支持

en: stack probing requires %saccumulate-outgoing-args%s for correctness
zh_CN: 堆栈探针目前需要框架指针或 %saccumulate-outgoing-args%s 来保证正确性

en: stack size must be an exact power of 2
zh_CN: 栈大小必须刚好是 2 的某次方

en: stack size must be greater than the stack guard value
zh_CN: 栈大小必须大于栈防护值

en: stack size must not be greater than 64k
zh_CN: 栈大小不能大于 64K

en: stack underflow - dup* operation
zh_CN: 堆栈下溢 - dup* 操作

en: stackframe too big: %d bytes
zh_CN: 栈帧太大：%d 字节

en: standard conversions are not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 此上下文中不允许标准转换

en: statement has VDEF but no VUSE operand
zh_CN: 语句有 VDEF 而没有 VUSE 操作数

en: statement has VDEF operand not in defs list
zh_CN: 语句有不在定义列表中的 VDEF 操作数

en: statement has VUSE operand not in uses list
zh_CN: 语句有不在使用列表中的 VUSE 操作数

en: statement makes a memory store, but has no VDEFS
zh_CN: 语句做了一个内存存储，但并无 VDEFS

en: statement marked for throw in middle of block
zh_CN: 语句在块中被标记为抛出

en: statement marked for throw, but doesn%'t
zh_CN: 语句被标记为抛出异常，但实际上并未抛出

en: statement with no effect
zh_CN: 语句不起作用

en: statement-expressions are not allowed outside functions nor in template-argument lists
zh_CN: 语句表达式只能用于函数或模板实参列表内

en: static %qs cannot be declared %<mutable%>
zh_CN: 静态%qs不能被声明为%<mutable%>

en: static assertion failed: %E
zh_CN: 静态断言错误：%E

en: static chain in indirect gimple call
zh_CN: 间接 gimple 调用中有静态调用链

en: static chain with function that doesn't use one
zh_CN: 静态调用链中有不使用静态调用的函数

en: static declaration of %q+D follows non-static declaration
zh_CN: 对%qD的静态声明出现在非静态声明之后

en: static is not supported on TPF-OS
zh_CN: TPF-OS 不支持 static

en: static member %qD cannot be a bit-field
zh_CN: 静态成员%qD不能是位段

en: static member %qD declared %<register%>
zh_CN: 静态成员%qD声明为%<register%>

en: static member function %q#D declared with type qualifiers
zh_CN: 静态成员函数%q#D的声明带有类型限定符

en: static member function %qD cannot have cv-qualifier
zh_CN: 成员函数%qD不能拥有 cv 限定符

en: static or type qualifiers in non-parameter array declarator
zh_CN: static 或类型限定符出现在非形参数组声明中

en: static variable %q+D is marked dllimport
zh_CN: 经初始化的变量%q+D被标记为 dllimport

en: static_cast from type %qT to type %qT casts away qualifiers
zh_CN: 从类型%qT到类型%qT的 static_cast 丢失了限定符

en: statically allocated instance of Objective-C class %qE
zh_CN: 静态分配的 Objective-C 类%qE的实例

en: stdcall and cdecl attributes are not compatible
zh_CN: stdcall 和 cdecl 属性互不兼容

en: stdcall and fastcall attributes are not compatible
zh_CN: stdcall 和 fastcall 属性互不兼容

en: stmt (%p) marked modified after optimization pass:
zh_CN: stmt (%p) 在优化以后标记为修改的：

en: storage class %<__thread%> invalid for function %qs
zh_CN: 函数%qs的存储类%<__thread%>无效

en: storage class %<auto%> invalid for function %qs
zh_CN: 函数%qs的存储类%<auto%>无效

en: storage class %<register%> invalid for function %qs
zh_CN: 函数%qs的存储类%<register%>无效

en: storage class %qD applied to template instantiation
zh_CN: 为模板实例化化应用了存储类型%qD

en: storage class specified for %qs
zh_CN: 为%qs指定了存储类

en: storage class specified for parameter %qE
zh_CN: 为形参%qE指定了存储类

en: storage class specified for parameter %qs
zh_CN: 为形参%qs指定了存储类

en: storage class specified for structure field
zh_CN: 为结构字段指定了存储类

en: storage class specified for structure field %qE
zh_CN: 为结构字段%qE指定了存储类

en: storage class specified for template parameter %qs
zh_CN: 为模板参数%qs指定了存储类

en: storage class specified for typename
zh_CN: 为类型名指定了存储类

en: storage class specified for unnamed parameter
zh_CN: 为无名形参指定了存储类

en: storage class specifiers invalid in friend function declarations
zh_CN: 为友元函数声明指定了无效的存储类

en: storage class specifiers invalid in parameter declarations
zh_CN: 为形参声明指定了无效的存储类

en: storage size of %q+D isn%'t constant
zh_CN: %q+D的存储大小不是常量

en: storage size of %q+D isn%'t known
zh_CN: %q+D的存储大小未知

en: storage size of %qD isn't constant
zh_CN: %qD的存储大小不是常量

en: storage size of %qD isn't known
zh_CN: %qD的存储大小未知

en: stray %<@%> in program
zh_CN: 程序中有游离的 %<@%>

en: stray %<\%o%> in program
zh_CN: 程序中有游离的%<\%o%>

en: stray %qc in program
zh_CN: 程序中有游离的%qc

en: stray %qs in program
zh_CN: 程序中有游离的%qs

en: strftime formats cannot format arguments
zh_CN: strftime 格式字符串无法格式化实参

en: string length %qd is greater than the length %qd ISO C%d compilers are required to support
zh_CN: 字符串长%qd比%qd(ISO C%d 被要求支持的最大长度) 还要长

en: strong using only meaningful at namespace scope
zh_CN: 强 using 只在命名空间作用域有意义

en: strong-cast assignment has been intercepted
zh_CN: 强转换的赋值被打断

en: strong-cast may possibly be needed
zh_CN: 可能需要强类型转换

en: struct defined here
zh_CN: 结构在此定义

en: struct has no members
zh_CN: 结构体没有成员

en: struct has no named members
zh_CN: 结构不包含任何有名成员

en: structure %qD with uninitialized const members
zh_CN: 结构%qD有未初始化的常量成员

en: structure %qD with uninitialized reference members
zh_CN: 结构%qD有未初始化的引用成员

en: structure alignment must be a small power of two, not %d
zh_CN: 结构的对齐必须是 2 的较小次方，而不是 %d

en: structure size boundary can only be set to %s
zh_CN: 结构大小边界只能被设定为 %s

en: subframework include %s conflicts with framework include
zh_CN: 子框架包含 %s 与框架包含冲突

en: subscript missing in array reference
zh_CN: 数组引用缺少下标

en: subscripted value is neither array nor pointer
zh_CN: 下标运算的左操作数既非数组也非指针

en: subscripted value is pointer to function
zh_CN: 下标运算的左操作数是函数指针

en: subscripting array declared %<register%>
zh_CN: 按下标访问声明为%<register%>的数组

en: suggest braces around empty body in %<do%> statement
zh_CN: 建议在空的%<do%>语句体周围加上花括号

en: suggest braces around empty body in an %<else%> statement
zh_CN: 建议在空的%<else%>语句体周围加上花括号

en: suggest braces around empty body in an %<if%> statement
zh_CN: 建议在空的%<if%>语句体周围加上花括号

en: suggest explicit braces around empty body in %<do%> statement
zh_CN: 建议在%<do%>的空语句体周围显式地加上花括号

en: suggest explicit braces to avoid ambiguous %<else%>
zh_CN: 建议显式地使用花括号以避免出现有歧义的%<else%>

en: suggest parentheses around %<&&%> within %<||%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<||%>的操作数中出现的%<&&%>前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around %<+%> in operand of %<&%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<&%>的操作数中出现的%<+%>前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around %<+%> inside %<<<%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<<<%>的操作数中出现的%<+%>前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around %<+%> inside %<>>%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<>>%>的操作数中出现的%<+%>前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around %<-%> in operand of %<&%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<&%>的操作数中出现的%<-%>前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around %<-%> inside %<<<%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<<<%>的操作数中出现的%<-%>前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around %<-%> inside %<>>%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<>>%>的操作数中出现的%<-%>前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around %<>>%> expression
zh_CN: 建议%<>>%>表达式周围加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around arithmetic in operand of %<^%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<^%>的操作数中的算术表达式前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around arithmetic in operand of %<|%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<|%>的操作数中的算术表达式前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around assignment used as truth value
zh_CN: 建议在用作真值的赋值语句前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around comparison in operand of %<!=%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<!=%>的操作数的比较前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around comparison in operand of %<&%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<&%>的操作数中的比较表达式前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around comparison in operand of %<==%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<==%>的操作数的比较表达式前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around comparison in operand of %<^%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<^%>的操作数中的比较表达式前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around comparison in operand of %<|%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<|%>的操作数中的比较表达式前后加上括号

en: suggest parentheses around operand of %<!%> or change %<&%> to %<&&%> or %<!%> to %<~%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<!%>的操作数周围加上括号，或将%<&%>改为%<&&%>，或将%<!%>改为%<~%>

en: suggest parentheses around operand of %<!%> or change %<|%> to %<||%> or %<!%> to %<~%>
zh_CN: 建议在%<!%>的操作数周围加上括号，或将%<|%>改为%<||%>，或将%<!%>改为%<~%>

en: support for mode %qs
zh_CN: 支持%qs模式

en: switch %qs is no longer supported
zh_CN: 开关%qs不再被支持

en: switch '%s' does not start with '-'
zh_CN: 开关‘%s’未以‘-’开头

en: switch -mcpu=%s conflicts with -march= switch
zh_CN: 开关 -mcpu=%s 与 -march= 开关冲突

en: switch jumps into statement expression
zh_CN: 开关跳转至语句表达式中

en: switch jumps over variable initialization
zh_CN: switch 跳过了变量初始化

en: switch missing default case
zh_CN: switch 没有默认 case

en: switch quantity not an integer
zh_CN: switch 语句中的值不是一个整数

en: switch starts here
zh_CN: 开关语句从此开始

en: switch statement of size %lu entries too large
zh_CN: switch 语句太大(%lu 个条目)

en: symbol used as immediate operand
zh_CN: 符号被用作立即操作数

en: symbol used with both base and indexed registers
zh_CN: 符号同时使用了基址和变址寄存器

en: symbol with offset used in PIC mode
zh_CN: 带偏移量的符号在 PIC 模式下被使用

en: synthesized method %qD first required here
zh_CN: 在这里第一次需要生成的方法%qD

en: system path '%s' is not absolute
zh_CN: 系统路径‘%s’不是绝对路径

en: taking address of constructor %qE
zh_CN: 取构造函数%qE的地址

en: taking address of destructor %qE
zh_CN: 取析构函数%qE的地址

en: taking address of expression of type %<void%>
zh_CN: 取一个类型为%<void%>的表达式的地址

en: taking address of temporary
zh_CN: 取临时变量的地址

en: taking the address of a label is non-standard
zh_CN: 取标号的地址不符合标准

en: target CPU does not support ARM mode
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 不支持 ARM 模式

en: target CPU does not support THUMB instructions
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 不支持 THUMB 指令

en: target CPU does not support interworking
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 不支持交互工作

en: target attribute is not supported on this machine
zh_CN: target 属性在此目标机上不受支持

en: target format does not support infinity
zh_CN: 目标格式不支持无限大浮点数

en: target is not pointer or reference
zh_CN: 目标不是一个指针或引用

en: target is not pointer or reference to class
zh_CN: 目标不是指向类的指针或引用

en: target is not pointer or reference to complete type
zh_CN: 目标不是指向完整类型的指针或引用

en: target optimization options not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚未支持目标优化选项

en: target specific builtin not available
zh_CN: 目标相关的内建函数不可用

en: target specific option mismatch
zh_CN: 目标相关的选项不匹配

en: target system does not support debug output
zh_CN: 目标系统不支持调试输出

en: target system does not support the "%s" debug format
zh_CN: 目标系统不支持“%s”调试格式

en: template argument %d is invalid
zh_CN: 模板第 %d 个参数无效

en: template argument %qE involves template parameter(s)
zh_CN: 模板实参%qE混杂了模板形参

en: template argument for %qD uses local type %qT
zh_CN: %qD的模板实参使用了局部类型%qT

en: template argument required for %<%s %T%>
zh_CN: %<%s %T%>需要模板参数

en: template arguments to %qD do not match original template %qD
zh_CN: 给%qD的模板实参不匹配原先的模板%qD

en: template class without a name
zh_CN: 模板类没有名字

en: template declaration of %<typedef%>
zh_CN: %<typedef%> 的模板声明

en: template declaration of %q#D
zh_CN: %q#D声明为模板

en: template definition of non-template %q#D
zh_CN: 对非模板%q#D的模板定义

en: template header not allowed in member definition of explicitly specialized class
zh_CN: 模板头不允许出现在显式特例化类的成员定义中

en: template instantiation depth exceeds maximum of %d (use -ftemplate-depth= to increase the maximum) instantiating %qD
zh_CN: 在实例化%2$qD时模板实例化深度超过最大值 %1$d(使用 use -ftemplate-depth= 来增大最大值)

en: template instantiation depth exceeds maximum of %d instantiating %q+D, possibly from virtual table generation (use -ftemplate-depth= to increase the maximum)
zh_CN: 在实例化%2$q+D时模板实例化深度超过了最大值 %1$d，可能是由于生成虚函数表所致(使用 -ftemplate-depth= 来增大最大值)

en: template parameter %q+#D
zh_CN: 模板形参%q+#D

en: template parameter %qD of type %qT is not allowed in an integral constant expression because it is not of integral or enumeration type
zh_CN: 模板参数%qD(类型为%qT)不允许出现在整数表达式中，因为它的类型不是整数或枚举

en: template parameter list used in explicit instantiation
zh_CN: 显式初始化中出现了模板参数列表

en: template parameter lists provided don't match the template parameters of %qD
zh_CN: 提供的模板参数列表与%qD的模板参数不符

en: template parameter pack %qD cannot have a default argument
zh_CN: 模板参数包%qD不能有默认参数

en: template parameter pack cannot have a default argument
zh_CN: 模板参数包不能有默认参数

en: template parameter packs cannot have default arguments
zh_CN: 模板参数包不能有默认参数

en: template parameter type %qT declared %<friend%>
zh_CN: 模板形参类型%qT声明为%<friend%>

en: template parameters cannot be friends
zh_CN: 模板参数不能是友元

en: template parameters do not match template
zh_CN: 模板参数与模板不符

en: template parameters not used in partial specialization:
zh_CN: 部分特例化中未用到模板参数：

en: template specialization with C linkage
zh_CN: 特例化模板有 C 链接

en: template specifiers not specified in declaration of %qD
zh_CN: %qD的声明中没有 template 限定

en: template type parameters must use the keyword %<class%> or %<typename%>
zh_CN: 模板形参必须使用%<class%>或%<typename%>关键字

en: template with C linkage
zh_CN: 模板有 C 链接

en: template-id %qD for %q+D does not match any template declaration
zh_CN: %2$q+D的模板标识符%1$qD不匹配任何模板声明

en: template-id %qD in declaration of primary template
zh_CN: 模板标识符%qD出现在基本模板的声明中

en: template-id %qD used as a declarator
zh_CN: 模板标识符%qD用作声明

en: template-parameter-
zh_CN: 模板形参-

en: templates may not be %<virtual%>
zh_CN: 模板不能是%<virtual%>的

en: that particular -g option is invalid with -maout and -melinux
zh_CN: 此 -g 选项与 -maout 和 -melinux 并用时无效

en: the %<constexpr%> specifier cannot be used in a function declaration that is not a definition
zh_CN: %<constexpr%>限定符不能用于非定义的函数声明中

en: the %<interrupt%> attribute requires %<-msoft-float%>
zh_CN: %<interrupt%>属性需要%<-msoft-float%>

en: the %<interrupt%> attribute requires a MIPS32r2 processor
zh_CN: %<interrupt%>属性需要 MIPS32r2 处理器

en: the %qs architecture does not support branch-likely instructions
zh_CN: %qs架构不支持 Branch-Likely 指令

en: the %qs architecture does not support paired-single instructions
zh_CN: %qs架构不支持配对单精度指令

en: the %qs architecture does not support the synci instruction
zh_CN: %qs架构不支持 synci 指令

en: the ' ' printf flag
zh_CN: ‘ ’printf 标记

en: the '!' strfmon flag
zh_CN: ‘!’strfmon 标记

en: the '#' printf flag
zh_CN: ‘#’printf 标记

en: the '#' strftime flag
zh_CN: ‘#’strftime 标记

en: the '%s' and '%s' arguments of '%s' intrinsic at %L must be of the same kind %d/%d
zh_CN: %4$L处‘%3$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’实参必须有相同的种别 %5$d/%6$d

en: the '%s' and '%s' arguments of '%s' intrinsic at %L must have the same rank %d/%d
zh_CN: %4$L处‘%3$s’内建函数的‘%1$s’和‘%2$s’实参必须有相同的秩 %5$d/%6$d

en: the ''' printf flag
zh_CN: ‘'’printf 标记

en: the ''' scanf flag
zh_CN: ‘'’scanf 标记

en: the '(' strfmon flag
zh_CN: ‘(’strfmon 标记

en: the '+' printf flag
zh_CN: ‘+’printf 标记

en: the '+' strfmon flag
zh_CN: ‘+’strfmon 标记

en: the '-' printf flag
zh_CN: ‘-’printf 标记

en: the '-' strfmon flag
zh_CN: ‘-’strfmon 标记

en: the '-' strftime flag
zh_CN: ‘-’strftime 标记

en: the '0' printf flag
zh_CN: ‘0’printf 标记

en: the '0' strftime flag
zh_CN: ‘0’strftime 标记

en: the 'E' strftime modifier
zh_CN: ‘E’strftime 修饰符

en: the 'I' printf flag
zh_CN: ‘I’printf 标记

en: the 'I' scanf flag
zh_CN: ‘I’scanf 标记

en: the 'O' modifier
zh_CN: ‘O’修饰符

en: the 'O' strftime modifier
zh_CN: ‘O’strftime 修饰符

en: the '^' strfmon flag
zh_CN: ‘^’strfmon 标记

en: the '^' strftime flag
zh_CN: ‘^’strftime 标记

en: the '_' strftime flag
zh_CN: ‘_’strftime 标记

en: the 'a' scanf flag
zh_CN: ‘a’scanf 标记

en: the 'm' scanf flag
zh_CN: ‘m’scanf 标记

en: the 'q' diagnostic flag
zh_CN: ‘q’诊断标记

en: the -shared option is not currently supported for VAX ELF
zh_CN: -shared 选项目前在 VAX ELF 下不受支持

en: the address of %qD will always evaluate as %<true%>
zh_CN: %qD的地址总是等价为%<true%>

en: the address of %qD will never be NULL
zh_CN: %qD的地址永远不会为 NULL

en: the assignment suppression scanf feature
zh_CN: scanf 的取消赋值特性

en: the default argument for parameter %d of %qD has not yet been parsed
zh_CN: %2$qD的第 %1$d 个形参的默认实参尚未被解析到

en: the fifth argument must be a 8-bit immediate
zh_CN: 第五个实参必须是一个 8 位立即数

en: the first parameter of %<operator new%> cannot have a default argument
zh_CN: %<operator new%>的第一个形参不能有默认参数

en: the frame size of %wd bytes is larger than %wd bytes
zh_CN: 栈帧有 %wd 字节，超过了 %wd 字节

en: the last argument must be a 1-bit immediate
zh_CN: 最后一个实参必须是一个 1 位立即数

en: the last argument must be a 2-bit immediate
zh_CN: 最后一个实参必须是一个 2 位立即数

en: the last argument must be a 32-bit immediate
zh_CN: 最后一个参数必须是一个 32 位立即数

en: the last argument must be a 4-bit immediate
zh_CN: 最后一个实参必须是一个 4 位立即数

en: the last argument must be a 5-bit immediate
zh_CN: 最后一个实参必须是一个 5 位立即数

en: the last argument must be an 8-bit immediate
zh_CN: 最后一个实参必须是一个 8 位立即数

en: the m210 does not have little endian support
zh_CN: m210 不支持小端在前

en: the mangled name of %qD will change in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: %qD修饰后的名字将在 GCC 的未来版本中有变化

en: the mangling of %<va_list%> has changed in GCC 4.4
zh_CN: 在 GCC 4.4中对%<va_list%>的修饰有变化

en: the next to last argument must be an 8-bit immediate
zh_CN: 倒数第二个实参必须是一个 8 位立即数

en: the offset of %qD may not be ABI-compliant and may change in a future version of GCC
zh_CN: %qD的偏移量可能与 ABI 不兼容，并且可能在 GCC 的未来版本中改变

en: the result of the conversion is unspecified because %qE is outside the range of type %qT
zh_CN: 转换的结果不能确定，因为%qE已经超过了类型%qT的范围

en: the size of array %qE can%'t be evaluated
zh_CN: 无法估算数组%qE的大小

en: the size of array can %'t be evaluated
zh_CN: 数组大小不能确定

en: the third argument must be a 8-bit immediate
zh_CN: 第三个实参必须是一个 8 位立即数

en: the type %qT of constexpr variable %qD is not literal
zh_CN: constexpr 变量%2$qD的类型%1$qT不是字面常量

en: the type being destroyed is %qT, but the destructor refers to %qT
zh_CN: 被析构的类型是%qT，但析构函数却使用了%qT

en: the type of '%s' at %C has not been declared within the interface
zh_CN: %2$C 处的‘%1$s’类型在接口中尚未被声明

en: there are no arguments to %qD that depend on a template parameter, so a declaration of %qD must be available
zh_CN: %qD的实参不依赖模板参数，所以%qD的声明必须可用

en: third argument of %q+D should probably be %<char **%>
zh_CN: %q+D如果有第三个参数，类型应该是%<char **%>

en: third argument to %<__builtin_prefetch%> must be a constant
zh_CN: %<__builtin_prefetch%>的第三个实参必须是一个常量

en: third operand to the conditional operator is of type %<void%>, but the second operand is neither a throw-expression nor of type %<void%>
zh_CN: 条件运算符的第三个操作数类型为%<void%>，但第二个操作数既不是异常表达式，也不拥有%<void%>类型

en: this builtin function is only available on the fr405 and fr450
zh_CN: 此内建函数只在 fr405 和 fr450 上可用

en: this builtin function is only available on the fr450
zh_CN: 此内建函数只在 fr450 上可用

en: this builtin function is only available on the fr500 and fr550
zh_CN: 此内建函数只在 fr500 和 fr550 上可用

en: this can result in poorly optimized code
zh_CN: 这将导致欠优化的代码

en: this decimal constant is unsigned only in ISO C90
zh_CN: 这个十进制数常量仅 ISO C90 中是无符号的

en: this decimal constant would be unsigned in ISO C90
zh_CN: 这个小数常量在 ISO C90 中将是无符号的

en: this is the first default label
zh_CN: 这是第一个默认标号

en: this is the first entry overlapping that value
zh_CN: 这是重叠此值的第一个条目

en: this is the insn:
zh_CN: 这是指令：

en: this media function is only available on the fr400 and fr550
zh_CN: 此多媒体函数只在 fr400 和 fr550 上可用

en: this media function is only available on the fr500
zh_CN: 此多媒体函数只在 fr500 上可用

en: this target does not support %qs
zh_CN: 此目标机不支持 %qs

en: this target machine does not have delayed branches
zh_CN: 此目标机没有延迟转移指令

en: thread-local COMMON data not implemented
zh_CN: 线程局部的 COMMON 数据没有实现

en: thread-local declaration of %q#D follows non-thread-local declaration
zh_CN: %q#D的线程局部声明出现在其非线程局部声明之后

en: thread-local declaration of %q+D follows non-thread-local declaration
zh_CN: %q+D的线程局部声明跟在其非线程局部声明之后

en: throwing NULL, which has integral, not pointer type
zh_CN: 抛出 NULL，它的类型是整数而不是指针

en: time in %s: %ld.%06ld (%ld%%)
zh_CN: %s中耗时：%ld.%06ld (%ld%%)

en: tls_model argument must be one of "local-exec", "initial-exec", "local-dynamic" or "global-dynamic"
zh_CN: tls_model 的实参必须是“local-exec”、“initial-exec”、“local-dynamic”或“global-dynamic”其中之一

en: tls_model argument not a string
zh_CN: tls_model 的实参不是一个字符串

en: to generate dependencies you must specify either -M or -MM
zh_CN: 要生成依赖项，您必须指定 -M 或 -MM

en: to refer to a type member of a template parameter, use %<typename %E%>
zh_CN: 需要使用某个模板参数的类型成员时，请使用%<typename %E%>

en: too few arguments for format
zh_CN: 格式字符串实参太少

en: too few arguments to %%:compare-debug-auxbase-opt
zh_CN: %%:compare-debug-auxbase-opt 的参数太少

en: too few arguments to %%:version-compare
zh_CN: %%：version-compare 的参数太少

en: too few arguments to %qE
zh_CN: %qE实参太少

en: too few arguments to %s %q#D
zh_CN: 给予 %s%q+#D的参数太少

en: too few arguments to function
zh_CN: 给予函数的实参太少

en: too few arguments to function %<va_start%>
zh_CN: 给函数%<va_start%>的参数太少

en: too few arguments to function %qE
zh_CN: 提供给函数%qE的实参太少

en: too few template parameter lists in declaration of %qD
zh_CN: %qD声明时模板参数表太少

en: too few template-parameter-lists
zh_CN: 模板参数表太少

en: too large function value type, needs %d registers, have only %d registers for this
zh_CN: 函数值类型太大，需要 %d 个寄存器，却只有 %d 个寄存器可用

en: too late for # directive to set debug directory
zh_CN: 使用 # 指示设定调试目录太迟

en: too many #pragma options align=reset
zh_CN: #pragma 选项 align=reset 太多

en: too many %qs clauses
zh_CN: 太多的%qs子句

en: too many alternatives in %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>中太多变数

en: too many arguments for format
zh_CN: 提供给格式字符串的实参太多

en: too many arguments to %%:compare-debug-auxbase-opt
zh_CN: %%:compare-debug-auxbase-opt 的参数太多

en: too many arguments to %%:compare-debug-dump-opt
zh_CN: %%:compare-debug-dump-opt 的参数太多

en: too many arguments to %%:compare-debug-self-opt
zh_CN: %%:compare-debug-self-opt 的参数太多

en: too many arguments to %%:version-compare
zh_CN: %%：version-compare 的参数太多

en: too many arguments to %qE
zh_CN: %qE实参太多

en: too many arguments to %s %q#D
zh_CN: 给予 %s%q+#D的参数太多

en: too many arguments to function
zh_CN: 给予函数的实参太多

en: too many arguments to function %qE
zh_CN: 提供给函数%qE的实参太多

en: too many arguments to overloaded function %s
zh_CN: 给予重载函数%qs的参数太多

en: too many braces around initializer for %qT
zh_CN: %qT的初始值设定周围花括号太多

en: too many eh edges %i
zh_CN: eh 边缘 %i 太多

en: too many filenames given.  Type %s --help for usage
zh_CN: 给定了太多文件名。试用 %s --help 以了解用法

en: too many initializers for %qT
zh_CN: %qT的初始值设定项太多

en: too many input files
zh_CN: 输入文件太多

en: too many lto output files
zh_CN: lto 输出文件太多

en: too many outgoing branch edges from bb %i
zh_CN: 从基本块 %i 分出太多的分支边

en: too many template parameter lists in declaration of %qD
zh_CN: %qD声明时模板参数表太多

en: too many template-parameter-lists
zh_CN: 模板参数表太多

en: too much stack space to dispose of: %d
zh_CN: 要舍弃太多的堆栈空间：%d

en: too much stack space to prepare: %d
zh_CN: 要准备太多的堆栈空间：%d

en: top-level declaration of %qs specifies %<auto%>
zh_CN: 在文件层将%qs声明为%<auto%>

en: total size of local objects too large
zh_CN: 局部对象的总大小太大

en: total size of local variables exceeds architecture limit
zh_CN: 局部变量大小总和超过架构极限。

en: traditional C lacks a separate namespace for labels, identifier %qE conflicts
zh_CN: 传统 C 不为标号提供一个单独的命名空间，标识符%qE冲突

en: traditional C rejects ISO C style function definitions
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受 ISO C 风格的函数定义

en: traditional C rejects automatic aggregate initialization
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受自动的聚合初始化

en: traditional C rejects initialization of unions
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受对联合的初始化

en: traditional C rejects string constant concatenation
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受字符串常量毗连

en: traditional C rejects the unary plus operator
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受单目 + 运算符

en: transformational intrinsic '%s' at %L is not permitted in an initialization expression
zh_CN: %2$L处的转换内建函数‘%1$s’不允许用在初始化表达式中

en: trap mode not supported for VAX floats
zh_CN: 陷阱模式不为 VAX 浮点数所支持

en: trap mode not supported on Unicos/Mk
zh_CN: 陷阱模式在 Unicos/Mk 上不被支持

en: tree check: %s, have %s in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：%s，得到 %s 在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: tree check: accessed elt %d of tree_vec with %d elts in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：访问了 %3$s 中有 %2$d 个 elt  的 tree_vec 的 elt %1$d，于 %4$s:%5$d

en: tree check: accessed operand %d of %s with %d operands in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：在 %4$s 中访问有 %3$d 个操作数的 %2$s 的第 %1$d 个操作数，于 %5$s:%6$d

en: tree check: accessed operand %d of omp_clause %s with %d operands in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：在 %4$s 中访问有 %3$d 个操作数的 omp_clause %2$s 的第 %1$d 个操作数，于 %5$s:%6$d

en: tree check: did not expect class %qs, have %qs (%s) in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：不需要类%qs，得到%qs(%s) 在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: tree check: expected class %qs, have %qs (%s) in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：需要类%qs，得到%qs(%s) 在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: tree check: expected none of %s, have %s in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：不需要 %s，得到 %s 在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: tree check: expected omp_clause %s, have %s in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：需要 omp_clause %s，得到 %s 在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: tree check: expected tree that contains %qs structure, have %qs in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 树检查：需要包含%qs结构的树，得到%qs在 %s，于 %s:%d

en: tree code %qs is not supported in gimple streams
zh_CN: 树代码%qs在 gimple 流中不被支持

en: tree list ends on depth %i
zh_CN: 树列表结束于深度 %i

en: true/false edge after a non-GIMPLE_COND in bb %d
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 中非 GIMPLE_COND 后的真假边

en: try reducing the number of local variables
zh_CN: 试图减少局部变量的数量

en: try removing the parentheses around the type-id
zh_CN: 请尝试删除类型标识符两边的括号

en: try using %qE instead
zh_CN: 尝试使用%qE代替

en: trying to finish struct, but kicked out due to previous parse errors
zh_CN: 试图完成结构，但为先前的解析错误所中断

en: trying to make class %qT a friend of global scope
zh_CN: 试图让%qT成为全局域的友元

en: two or more data types in declaration of %qs
zh_CN: %qs的声明指定了两个以上的数据类型

en: two or more data types in declaration specifiers
zh_CN: 声明指定了两个以上的数据类型

en: two or more sections for %s:
zh_CN: %s 有两个以上的节：

en: type %q#T argument given to %<delete%>, expected pointer
zh_CN: %<delete%>的参数类型应为指针而非%q#T

en: type %q+D does not have a known size
zh_CN: 类型%q+D大小未知

en: type %qE has a user-defined constructor
zh_CN: 类型%qE有一个用户定义的构造函数

en: type %qE has a user-defined destructor
zh_CN: 类型%qE有一个用户定义的析构函数

en: type %qE has no default constructor to call
zh_CN: 类型%qE没有可以调用的默认构造函数

en: type %qE has virtual member functions
zh_CN: 类型%qE有虚成员函数

en: type %qT for explicit instantiation %qD does not match declared type %qT
zh_CN: 类型%qT用于显式实例化%qD时不匹配声明的类型%qT

en: type %qT is disallowed in Java %<throw%> or %<catch%>
zh_CN: 在 Java%<throw%>或%<catch%>中不能使用类型%qT

en: type %qT is not a base type for type %qT
zh_CN: 类型%qT不是类型%qT的基类

en: type %qT is not a direct base of %qT
zh_CN: 类型%qT不是%qT的直接基类

en: type %qT is not a direct or virtual base of %qT
zh_CN: 类型%qT不是%qT的直接或虚基类

en: type %qT is not derived from %<java::lang::Throwable%>
zh_CN: 类型%qT不是从%<java::lang::Throwable%>派生来的

en: type %qT is not derived from type %qT
zh_CN: 类型%qT不是由类型%qT派生的

en: type %qT of template argument %qE depends on a template parameter | type %qT of template argument %qE depends on template parameters
zh_CN[0]: 模板实参%2$qE的类型%1$qT取决于模板参数

en: type %qs does not conform to the %qE protocol
zh_CN: 类型%qs没有完全遵循%qE协议

en: type attributes ignored after type is already defined
zh_CN: 类型属性在定义后被忽略

en: type defaults to %<int%> in declaration of %qE
zh_CN: 在%qE的声明中，类型默认为%<int%>

en: type defaults to %<int%> in type name
zh_CN: 类型名中类型默认为%<int%>

en: type is deprecated
zh_CN: 不建议使用此类型

en: type is deprecated (declared at %s:%d)
zh_CN: 不建议使用类型(声明于 %s:%d)

en: type is deprecated (declared at %s:%d): %s
zh_CN: 不建议使用类型(声明于 %s:%d)：%s

en: type is deprecated: %s
zh_CN: 不建议使用类型：%s

en: type mismatch between an SSA_NAME and its symbol
zh_CN: SSA_NAME 和其符号间类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in address expression
zh_CN: 地址表达式类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in array range reference
zh_CN: 数组范围引用中类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in array reference
zh_CN: 数组引用类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in binary expression
zh_CN: 二元表达式中类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in binary truth expression
zh_CN: 二元真值表达式类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in comparison expression
zh_CN: 比较表达式类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in complex expression
zh_CN: 复数表达式类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in component reference
zh_CN: 组件引用中类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in conditional expression
zh_CN: 条件表达式中类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in indirect reference
zh_CN: 间接引用类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in nontype parameter pack
zh_CN: 非类型参数包中类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in pointer plus expression
zh_CN: 指针加法表达式类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in real/imagpart reference
zh_CN: 实数/虚数引用中类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in shift expression
zh_CN: 移位表达式类型不匹配

en: type mismatch in vector shift expression
zh_CN: 向量移位表达式类型不匹配

en: type mismatch with previous external decl of %q#D
zh_CN: 类型与先前的%q#D的外部声明不匹配

en: type name declared as function returning a function
zh_CN: 类型名声明为返回一个数组的函数

en: type name declared as function returning an array
zh_CN: 类型名声明为返回一个数组的函数

en: type of %qD defaults to %<int%>
zh_CN: %qD的类型默认为%<int%>

en: type of %qD does not match original declaration
zh_CN: 类型%qD不匹配原先的声明

en: type of %qE is unknown
zh_CN: %qE的类型未知

en: type of array %q+D completed incompatibly with implicit initialization
zh_CN: 数组%q+D类型与隐式初始化不兼容

en: type of asm operand %qE could not be determined
zh_CN: 无法确定 asm 操作数%qE的类型

en: type of bit-field %qs is a GCC extension
zh_CN: 位段类型%qs是一个 GCC 扩展

en: type of formal parameter %d is incomplete
zh_CN: 实参 %d 的类型不完全

en: type qualifiers ignored on function return type
zh_CN: 忽略函数返回类型的类型限定

en: type qualifiers specified for friend class declaration
zh_CN: 为友元类声明指定了类型限定

en: type size can%'t be explicitly evaluated
zh_CN: 类型大小不能被显式地计算出

en: type to vector delete is neither pointer or array type
zh_CN: 向量 delete 的实参类型既非指针也非数组

en: type-punning to incomplete type might break strict-aliasing rules
zh_CN: 类型双关作用在不完全类型上可能破坏强重叠规则

en: type/value mismatch at argument %d in template parameter list for %qD
zh_CN: 实参 %d 的类型/值不匹配，在%qD的模板参数列表中

en: typedef %q+D declared %<inline%>
zh_CN: typedef%q+D声明为%<inline%>

en: typedef %qD is initialized (use __typeof__ instead)
zh_CN: typedef%qD被初始化(改用 __typeof__)

en: typedef %qD is initialized (use decltype instead)
zh_CN: typedef%qD被初始化(改用 decltype)

en: typedef declaration invalid in parameter declaration
zh_CN: 形参声明中出现的 typedef 声明无效

en: typedef name may not be a nested-name-specifier
zh_CN: typedef 名不能是嵌套名指定

en: typedef-name %qD used as destructor declarator
zh_CN: typedef 名%qD用于析构函数声明

en: types are not quite compatible
zh_CN: 类型不完全兼容

en: types may not be defined in %<decltype%> expressions
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在%<decltype%>中

en: types may not be defined in a %<typeid%> expression
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在%<typeid%>表达式中

en: types may not be defined in a new-type-id
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在 new-type-id 中

en: types may not be defined in an exception-specification
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在异常规范中

en: types may not be defined in casts
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在类型转换中

en: types may not be defined in conditions
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在条件表达式中

en: types may not be defined in exception-declarations
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在异常声明中

en: types may not be defined in parameter types
zh_CN: 类型不能定义在参数类型中

en: unable to compute real location of stacked parameter
zh_CN: 无法计算出栈中参数的真实地址

en: unable to deduce %qT from %qE
zh_CN: 无法从%2$qE推导出%1$qT

en: unable to determine the declared type of expression %<%E%>
zh_CN: 无法确定表达式%<%E%>的声明类型

en: unable to emulate %qs
zh_CN: 无法枚举%qs

en: unable to find a register to spill in class %qs
zh_CN: 在类%qs中找不到可溢出的寄存器

en: unable to generate reloads for:
zh_CN: 无法生成重新载入，为：

en: unable to locate default linker script '%s' in the library search paths
zh_CN: 无法在库搜索路径中定位默认链接器脚本‘%s’

en: unable to open dynamic dependency '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开动态依赖项‘%s’

en: unable to use '%s' for PIC register
zh_CN: ‘%s’不能被用作 PIC 寄存器

en: unconditional %2d never executed
zh_CN: 无条件 %2d 从未执行

en: unconditional %2d taken %s
zh_CN: unconditional %2d 被执行 %s

en: unconvertible operand %c %qs
zh_CN: 无法转换的操作数 %c%qs

en: undeclared selector %qE
zh_CN: 未声明的选择子%qE

en: undefined behaviour when second parameter of %<va_start%> is declared with %<register%> storage
zh_CN: 当%<va_start%>的第二个参数有%<register%>存储时行为未经定义

en: undefined named operand %qs
zh_CN: 未定义的有名操作数%qs

en: underflowed virtual array %s in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 虚拟数组 %s 下溢，在 %s 中，于 %s:%d

en: underlying type %<%T%> of %<%T%> must be an integral type
zh_CN: %<%2$T%>的内在类型%<%1$T%>必须是整型

en: unexpected %d byte cop instruction
zh_CN: 非预期的 %d 字节 cop 指令

en: unexpected base-type in cris_print_base
zh_CN: cris_print_base 中有非预期的基类型

en: unexpected file name %s in linker resolution file. Expected %s
zh_CN: 符号解析文件中有非预期的文件名 %s。需要 %s

en: unexpected index-type in cris_print_index
zh_CN: cris_print_index 中有非预期的索引类型

en: unexpected mode %s encountered in picochip_emit_save_register
zh_CN: picochip_emit_save_register 遇到非预期的模式 %s

en: unexpected multiplicative operand
zh_CN: 无效的乘性操作数

en: unexpected offset
zh_CN: 非预期的偏移

en: unexpected operand
zh_CN: 非预期的操作数

en: unexpected side-effects in address
zh_CN: 地址中有非预期的副作用

en: unimplemented functionality
zh_CN: 未实现的功能

en: unimplemented-shmedia profiling
zh_CN: 未实现 - shmedia 取样

en: uninitialized const %qD
zh_CN: 未初始化的常量%qD

en: uninitialized const %qD is invalid in C++
zh_CN: 未初始化的常量%qD在C++中是无效的

en: uninitialized const in %<new%> of %q#T
zh_CN: %<new%>%q#T时常量未初始化

en: uninitialized const member %qD
zh_CN: 未初始化的常量成员%qD

en: uninitialized member %qD with %<const%> type %qT
zh_CN: 未初始化的成员%qD具有%<const%>类型%qT

en: uninitialized reference member %qD
zh_CN: 未初始化的引用成员%qD

en: union cannot be made transparent
zh_CN: 联合不能成为透明的

en: union defined here
zh_CN: 联合在此定义

en: union has no members
zh_CN: 联合体没有成员

en: union has no named members
zh_CN: 联合包含无名成员

en: unknown #pragma GCC coprocessor %E
zh_CN: 未知的 #pragma GCC coprocessor %E

en: unknown -m%s= option specified: '%s'
zh_CN: 指定了未知的 -m%s= 选项：‘%s’

en: unknown -malign-XXXXX option specified: '%s'
zh_CN: 指定了未知的 -malign-XXXXX 选项：‘%s’

en: unknown -mdebug-%s switch
zh_CN: 未知的 -mdebug-%s 开关

en: unknown -mtraceback arg %qs; expecting %<full%>, %<partial%> or %<none%>
zh_CN: 未知的 -mtraceback 参数%qs；需要%<full%>、%<partial%>或%<none%>

en: unknown ABI (%s) for %sabi=%s %s
zh_CN: ABI (%s)未知，%sabi=%s %s

en: unknown ABI specified: '%s'
zh_CN: 指定了未知的 ABI：‘%s’

en: unknown CRIS cpu version specification in -mtune= : %s
zh_CN: -mtune= 中未知的 CRIS CPU 版本设定：%s

en: unknown CRIS version specification in -march= or -mcpu= : %s
zh_CN: -march= 或 -mcpu= 中未知的 CRIS CPU 版本设定：%s

en: unknown action %qE for %<#pragma pack%> - ignored
zh_CN: %<#pragma pack%>动作%qE无效 - 已忽略

en: unknown array size in delete
zh_CN: delete 时数组大小未知

en: unknown cc_attr value
zh_CN: 未知的 cc_attr 值

en: unknown conversion type character %qc in format
zh_CN: 格式字符串中出现无效的类型转换字符%qc

en: unknown conversion type character 0x%x in format
zh_CN: 格式字符串中出现无效的类型转换字符 0x%x

en: unknown demangling style '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的解修饰风格‘%s’

en: unknown excess precision style "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的额外精度风格“%s”

en: unknown field %qE specified in initializer
zh_CN: 初始值设定项里有未知的字段%qE

en: unknown insn mode
zh_CN: 未知的指令模式

en: unknown ira algorithm "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的 IRA 算法“%s”

en: unknown ira region "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的 IRA 区域“%s”

en: unknown machine mode %qE
zh_CN: 未知的机器模式%qE

en: unknown move insn:
zh_CN: 无效的 move 指令：

en: unknown operator '%s' in %%:version-compare
zh_CN: %%:version-compare 中有未知的运算符‘%s’

en: unknown option after %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%> kind
zh_CN: %<#pragma GCC diagnostic%>后选项未知

en: unknown register name %qs in %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>中出现未知的寄存器名%qs

en: unknown register name: %s
zh_CN: 未知的寄存器名：%s

en: unknown relocation unspec
zh_CN: 未指定未知的重定位方式

en: unknown spec function '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 spec 函数‘%s’

en: unknown stack check parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的堆栈检查参数“%s”

en: unknown tls-model "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的 tls-model“%s”

en: unknown value %s for -mfpu
zh_CN: -mfpu 的值 %s 未知

en: unknown vectorization library ABI type (%s) for %sveclibabi=%s %s
zh_CN: %2$sveclibabi=%3$s %4$s向量库 ABI 类型(%1$s)未知

en: unnamed field has incomplete type
zh_CN: 无名字段类型不完全

en: unnamed initializer for %qT, which has no base classes
zh_CN: 对没有基类的%qT的无名初始化

en: unnamed initializer for %qT, which uses multiple inheritance
zh_CN: 对使用了多继承的%qT的无名初始化

en: unnamed struct/union that defines no instances
zh_CN: 未定义任何实例的无名结构/联合

en: unnamed variable or field declared void
zh_CN: 无名变量或字段声明为 void

en: unordered comparison on non-floating point argument
zh_CN: 非浮点实参间的无效比较

en: unreachable bytecode from %d to before %d
zh_CN: 不会执行到的字节码，从 %d 到 %d 之前

en: unreachable bytecode from %d to the end of the method
zh_CN: 不会执行到的字节码，从 %d 直到方法末尾

en: unrecogized wide sub-instruction
zh_CN: 无法识别的宽子指令

en: unrecognised debug output level "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的调试输出级别“%s”

en: unrecognizable insn:
zh_CN: 无法识别的指令：

en: unrecognized address
zh_CN: 无法识别的地址

en: unrecognized argument '%s' to -mcpu= option
zh_CN: -mcpu= 选项参数‘%s’不可识别

en: unrecognized command line option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的命令行选项“%s”

en: unrecognized format specifier
zh_CN: 无法识别的格式限定符

en: unrecognized gcc debugging option: %c
zh_CN: 无法识别的 gcc 调试选项：%c

en: unrecognized include_flags 0x%x passed to print_specific_help
zh_CN: 传递给 print_specific_help 的 include_flags 0x%x 不可识别

en: unrecognized option '-%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项‘-%s’

en: unrecognized register name "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的寄存器名“%s”

en: unrecognized section name %qE
zh_CN: 无法识别的节名%qE

en: unrecognized supposed constant
zh_CN: 预期的常量无法识别

en: unrecognized visibility value "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的可见性值“%s”

en: unrecoverable error
zh_CN: 不可恢复错误

en: unreocgnized control register number: %d - using 'psw'
zh_CN: 无法识别的控制寄存器号：%d - 使用‘psw’

en: unresolved overload for Altivec builtin %qF
zh_CN: 无法解析的重载 Altivec 内建函数%qF

en: unsuffixed float constant
zh_CN: 无后缀的浮点常量

en: unsupported ELF file class
zh_CN: 不支持的 ELF 文件类

en: unsupported argument to %<__builtin_frame_address%>
zh_CN: %<__builtin_frame_address%>的实参不受支持

en: unsupported argument to %<__builtin_return_address%>
zh_CN: %<__builtin_return_address%>的实参不受支持

en: unsupported combination: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的组合：%s

en: unsupported non-standard concatenation of string literals
zh_CN: 不受支持的非标准字面字符串毗连

en: unsupported non-standard suffix on floating constant
zh_CN: 不被支持的非标准浮点常量后缀

en: unsupported operand size for extended register
zh_CN: 扩展的寄存器不支持的操作数大小

en: unterminated assembly dialect alternative
zh_CN: 未结束的汇编风格指示

en: unterminated format string
zh_CN: 未终止的格式字符串

en: unused arguments in $-style format
zh_CN: $ 风格的格式字符串中有未使用的实参

en: unused parameter %q+D
zh_CN: 未使用的参数%q+D

en: unused variable %q+D
zh_CN: 未使用的变量%q+D

en: unusual TP-relative address
zh_CN: 不寻常的 TP 相对地址

en: unwind tables currently require a frame pointer for correctness
zh_CN: 解绕表目前需要栈帧指针来保证正确性

en: unwind tables currently require either a frame pointer or %saccumulate-outgoing-args%s for correctness
zh_CN: 解卷表目前需要框架指针或 %saccumulate-outgoing-args%s 来保证正确性

en: upper value in case label range exceeds maximum value for type
zh_CN: case 标号范围的上限值比该类型的最大值还要大

en: use #include instead
zh_CN: 改用 #include

en: use %<%T::%D%> instead of %<%T::%D%> to name the constructor in a qualified name
zh_CN: 使用%<%T::%D%>而不是%<%T::%D%>来以限定名指定构造函数

en: use %<%T::template %D%> to indicate that it is a template
zh_CN: 使用%<%T::template %D%>来表示这是一个模板

en: use %<-fobjc-exceptions%> to enable Objective-C exception syntax
zh_CN: 使用%<-fobjc-exceptions%>来启用 Objective-C 异常语法

en: use %<...%> to expand argument pack
zh_CN: 使用%<...%>来展开实参集

en: use -Winvalid-pch for more information
zh_CN: 使用 -Winvalid-pch 以获得更多信息

en: use -flax-vector-conversions to permit conversions between vectors with differing element types or numbers of subparts
zh_CN: 使用 -flax-vector-conversions 以允许元素类型或数量不同的向量间的转换

en: use __attribute__ ((vector_size)) instead
zh_CN: 改用 __attribute__ ((vector_size))

en: use of %<auto%> variable from containing function
zh_CN: 在包含函数中使用%<auto%>变量

en: use of %<complex%> in AltiVec types is invalid
zh_CN: 在 AltiVec 类型中使用%<complex%>无效

en: use of %<double%> in AltiVec types is invalid without -mvsx
zh_CN: 不使用 -mvsx 时，在 AltiVec 类型中使用%<double%>无效

en: use of %<long double%> in AltiVec types is invalid
zh_CN: 在 AltiVec 类型中使用%<long double%>无效

en: use of %<long long%> in AltiVec types is invalid without -mvsx
zh_CN: 不使用 -mvsx 时，在 AltiVec 类型中使用%<long long%>无效

en: use of %<long%> in AltiVec types is deprecated; use %<int%>
zh_CN: 不建议在 AltiVec 类型中使用%<long%>；请改用%<int%>

en: use of %<long%> in AltiVec types is invalid for 64-bit code without -mvsx
zh_CN: 不使用 -mvsx 时，在 AltiVec 类型中使用%<long%>对 64 位代码无效

en: use of %qs in template
zh_CN: 在模板中使用%qs

en: use of %qs length modifier with %qc type character
zh_CN: 将%qs长度修饰符和%qc类型字符一起使用

en: use of %s and %s together in %s format
zh_CN: 同时使用 %s 和 %s，在 %s 格式字符串中

en: use of %s and %s together with %<%%%c%> %s format
zh_CN: 同时使用 %s 和 %s，在%<%%%c%>%s 格式字符串中

en: use of boolean types in AltiVec types is invalid
zh_CN: 在 AltiVec 类型中使用布尔类型无效

en: use of class template %qT as expression
zh_CN: 将类模板%qT用作表达式

en: use of decimal floating point types in AltiVec types is invalid
zh_CN: 在 AltiVec 类型中使用十进制浮点类型无效

en: use of enum %q#D without previous declaration
zh_CN: 使用枚举%q#D前没有给出声明

en: use of memory input without lvalue in asm operand %d is deprecated
zh_CN: 不建议在 asm 操作数 %d 中不带左值地使用内存输入

en: use of namespace %qD as expression
zh_CN: 命名空间%qD被用作表达式

en: use of old-style cast
zh_CN: 使用旧式的类型转换

en: use option -std=c99 or -std=gnu99 to compile your code
zh_CN: 使用 -std=c99 或 -std=gnu99 来编译您的代码

en: use template<> for an explicit specialization
zh_CN: 使用 template<> 来显式特例化

en: used array that cannot be converted to pointer where scalar is required
zh_CN: 需要标量时使用了不能被转换为指针的数组

en: used here
zh_CN: 在这里被使用

en: used struct type value where scalar is required
zh_CN: 需要标量时使用了结构类型

en: used union type value where scalar is required
zh_CN: 需要标量时使用了联合类型

en: useless %<__thread%> in empty declaration
zh_CN: 空声明中%<__thread%>无用

en: useless storage class specifier in empty declaration
zh_CN: 空声明中指定存储类无用

en: useless type name in empty declaration
zh_CN: 空声明中类型名无用

en: useless type qualifier in empty declaration
zh_CN: 空声明中类型限定无用

en: user-defined %qD always evaluates both arguments
zh_CN: 用户定义的%qD总是计算所有两个参数

en: using %<%c%s%>
zh_CN: 使用%<%c%s%>

en: using both @FILE with multiple files not implemented
zh_CN: 使用 @FILE 和多个文件尚未实现

en: using declaration %q+D conflicts with a previous using declaration
zh_CN: using 声明%q+D与先前的一个 using 声明冲突

en: using invalid field %qD
zh_CN: 使用无效字段%qD

en: using result of function returning %<void%>
zh_CN: 使用返回%<void%>的函数的结果

en: using template type parameter %qT after %qs
zh_CN: 使用模板类型形参%qT，在%qs后

en: using typedef-name %qD after %qs
zh_CN: 使用 typedef 名%qD，在%qs后

en: using-declaration for non-member at class scope
zh_CN: 在类作用域使用非成员的 using 声明

en: validate_value_data: Loop in regno chain (%u)
zh_CN: validate_value_data：在 regno 链(%u)中的循环

en: validate_value_data: [%u] Bad next_regno for empty chain (%u)
zh_CN: validate_value_data：[%u]  空链(%u) 的 next_regno 错误

en: validate_value_data: [%u] Bad oldest_regno (%u)
zh_CN: validate_value_data：[%u] 错误的 oldest_regno (%u)

en: validate_value_data: [%u] Non-empty reg in chain (%s %u %i)
zh_CN: validate_value_data：[%u] 链(%s %u %i)中的非空 reg

en: value computed is not used
zh_CN: 计算出的值未被使用

en: value of -mfixed-range must have form REG1-REG2
zh_CN: -mfixed-range 值必须有“寄存器1-寄存器2”的形式

en: value passed to %<-m%s%> is too large
zh_CN: 传递给%<-m%s%>的值太大

en: value-initialization of %q#D, which has reference type
zh_CN: 用值初始化具有引用类型的%q#D

en: value-initialization of reference
zh_CN: 引用被值所初始化

en: var-tracking-assignments changes selective scheduling
zh_CN: var-tracking-assignments 改变了选择性调度

en: variable %D of type %<cb%> must be uninitialized
zh_CN: 类型为%<cb%>的变量 %D 不能被初始化

en: variable %D of type %<io%> must be uninitialized
zh_CN: 类型为%<io%>的变量 %D 不能被初始化

en: variable %q#D has initializer but incomplete type
zh_CN: 变量%q#D有初始值设定，但是类型不完全

en: variable %q#D with %<auto%> type used in its own initializer
zh_CN: 变量‘%q#D’在其自身的初始值设定中使用了%<auto%>类型

en: variable %q+D declared %<inline%>
zh_CN: 变量%q+D声明为%<inline%>

en: variable %q+D definition is marked dllimport
zh_CN: 变量%q+D的定义被标记为 dllimport

en: variable %q+D might be clobbered by %<longjmp%> or %<vfork%>
zh_CN: 变量%q+D能为%<longjmp%>或%<vfork%>所篡改

en: variable %qD has function type
zh_CN: 变量%qD有函数类型

en: variable %qD has initializer but incomplete type
zh_CN: 变量%qD有初始值设定但类型不完全

en: variable %qD redeclared as function
zh_CN: 变量%qD重声明为函数

en: variable %s (%ld bytes) is too large for the %s section (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 变量 %s 大小为 %ld 字节，而 %s 节却只有 %d 字节

en: variable length array %qD is used
zh_CN: 使用了变长数组%qD

en: variable length array %qE is used
zh_CN: 使用了变长数组%qE

en: variable length array is used
zh_CN: 使用了变长数组

en: variable or field %qE declared void
zh_CN: 变量或字段%qE声明为 void

en: variable or field declared void
zh_CN: 变量或字段声明为 void

en: variable previously declared %<static%> redeclared %<extern%>
zh_CN: 先前被声明为%<static%>的变量重声明为%<extern%>

en: variable tracking requested, but not supported by this debug format
zh_CN: 求追踪变量，但不为这种调试格式所支持

en: variable tracking requested, but useless unless producing debug info
zh_CN: 要求追踪变量，但若不生成调试信息则无用

en: variable tracking size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 变量跟踪大小越限

en: variable tracking size limit exceeded with -fvar-tracking-assignments, retrying without
zh_CN: 变量跟踪大小越限，请不带 -fvar-tracking-assignments 重试

en: variable-size type declared outside of any function
zh_CN: 变长类型的声明出现在所有函数之外

en: variable-sized compound literal
zh_CN: 变长复合字面值

en: variable-sized object %qD may not be initialized
zh_CN: 可变大小的对象%qD不能被初始化

en: variable-sized object may not be initialized
zh_CN: 可变大小的对象不能被初始化

en: variably modified %qE at file scope
zh_CN: 文件域中的动态可变的%qE

en: variably modified field at file scope
zh_CN: 文件域中的动态可变字段

en: variadic templates only available with -std=c++0x or -std=gnu++0x
zh_CN: 可变参数模板只在 -std=c++0x 或 -std=gnu++0x 下可用

en: vec_extract only accepts 2 arguments
zh_CN: vec_extract 只接受两个参数

en: vec_insert only accepts 3 arguments
zh_CN: vec_insert 只接受三个参数

en: vector %s %s domain error, in %s at %s:%u
zh_CN: 向量 %s %s 域错误，在 %s 于 %s:%u

en: vector overflow in expression
zh_CN: 向量浮点溢出

en: vector permutation (%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d)
zh_CN: 向量置换(%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d)

en: vector permutation (%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d)
zh_CN: 向量置换(%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d)

en: vector permutation (%d %d %d %d)
zh_CN: 向量置换(%d %d %d %d)

en: vector permutation (%d %d)
zh_CN: 向量置换(%d %d)

en: vector permutation requires vector constant
zh_CN: 向量置换需要向量常量

en: vector size not an integral multiple of component size
zh_CN: 向量大小不是组件大小的整数倍

en: verification failed at PC=%d: %s
zh_CN: PC=%d 处校验错：%s

en: verification failed: %s
zh_CN: 验证失败：%s

en: verify_cgraph_node failed
zh_CN: verify_cgraph_node 失败

en: verify_eh_tree failed
zh_CN: verify_eh_tree 失败

en: verify_flow_info failed
zh_CN: verify_flow_info 失败

en: verify_flow_info: Basic block %d succ edge is corrupted
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：基本块 %d 的 succ 边已损坏

en: verify_flow_info: Block %i has loop_father, but there are no loops
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：块 %i 有 loop_father，但却没有循环

en: verify_flow_info: Block %i lacks loop_father
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：块 %i 缺少 loop_father

en: verify_flow_info: Duplicate edge %i->%i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：重复的边 %i->%i

en: verify_flow_info: Incorrect blocks for fallthru %i->%i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：直通边 %i->%i 块不正确

en: verify_flow_info: Incorrect fallthru %i->%i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：错误的直通边 %i->%i

en: verify_flow_info: REG_BR_PROB does not match cfg %wi %i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：REG_BR_PROB 不匹配 cfg %wi %i

en: verify_flow_info: Wrong count of block %i %i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：块 %i %i 计数错

en: verify_flow_info: Wrong count of edge %i->%i %i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：边 %i->%i %i 计数错

en: verify_flow_info: Wrong frequency of block %i %i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：块 %i %i 频率错

en: verify_flow_info: Wrong probability of edge %i->%i %i
zh_CN: verify_flow_info：边 %i->%i %i 概率错

en: verify_gimple failed
zh_CN: verify_gimple 失败

en: verify_histograms failed
zh_CN: verify_histograms 失败

en: verify_ssa failed
zh_CN: verify_ssa 失败

en: verify_stmts failed
zh_CN: verify_stmts 失败

en: version attribute is not a string
zh_CN: 版本属性不是一个字符串

en: virtual SSA name for non-VOP decl
zh_CN: 非 VOP 声明有虚拟 SSA 名

en: virtual array %s[%lu]: element %lu out of bounds in %s, at %s:%d
zh_CN: 虚数组 %s[%lu]：元素 %lu 越界，在 %s 中，于 %s:%d

en: virtual base %qT inaccessible in %qT due to ambiguity
zh_CN: 由于存在歧义，虚基类%qT在%qT中无法访问

en: virtual functions cannot be friends
zh_CN: 虚函数不能是友元

en: virtual non-class function %qs
zh_CN: 虚函数%qs不是类成员

en: visibility argument must be one of "default", "hidden", "protected" or "internal"
zh_CN: visibility  的实参必须是“default”、“hidden”、“protected”或“internal”其中之一

en: visibility argument not a string
zh_CN: visibility 的实参不是一个字符串

en: visibility attribute not supported in this configuration; ignored
zh_CN: 可见性属性在此配置下不受支持；已忽略

en: void value not ignored as it ought to be
zh_CN: void 值未如预期地被忽略

en: volatile must be specified on any memory that is effected by DMA
zh_CN: 所有为 DMA 所影响的内存必须被标为 volatile

en: vtable layout for class %qT may not be ABI-compliantand may change in a future version of GCC due to implicit virtual destructor
zh_CN: 由于隐式的虚析构函数，类%qT的 vtable 布局可能与 ABI 不相容，并且可能在 GCC 的未来版本中改变

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: warning: '-x %s' after last input file has no effect
zh_CN: 警告：出现在最后一个输入文件后的‘-x %s’不起作用

en: warning: --help argument %.*s is ambiguous, please be more specific
zh_CN: 警告：--help 的参数 %.*s 有歧义，请改用更加明确的参数

en: warning: -pipe ignored because -save-temps specified
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 -pipe，因为指定了 -save-temps

en: warning: already-compiled .class files ignored with -C
zh_CN: 警告：-C 忽略已经编译的 .class 文件

en: warning: unrecognized argument to --help= option: %.*s
zh_CN: 警告：--help= 选项的参数不可识别：%.*s

en: warning: use of obsolete %%[ operator in specs
zh_CN: 警告：在 specs 中使用过时的 %%[ 运算符

en: weak declaration of %q+D after first use results in unspecified behavior
zh_CN: %q+D的弱声明出现在第一次使用之后将导致不可预期的行为

en: weak declaration of %q+D must be public
zh_CN: %q+D的弱声明必须是公共的

en: weak declaration of %q+D must precede definition
zh_CN: %q+D的弱声明必须在定义之前

en: weak declaration of %q+D not supported
zh_CN: 不支持%q+D的弱声明

en: weakref %q+D must have static linkage
zh_CN: 弱引用%q+D必须有静态链接

en: weakref %q+D ultimately targets itself
zh_CN: weakref%q+D最终指向其自身

en: weakref attribute must appear before alias attribute
zh_CN: weakref 属性必须出现在 alias 属性前

en: weakref is not supported in this configuration
zh_CN: 弱引用在此配置下不受支持

en: when writing output to %s: %m
zh_CN: 当写入输出到 %s 时：%m

en: wide character array initialized from incompatible wide string
zh_CN: 用不兼容的宽字符串初始化宽字符数组

en: wide character array initialized from non-wide string
zh_CN: 用窄字符串初始化宽字符数组

en: wide string literal in %<asm%>
zh_CN: %<asm%>中出现宽字面字符串

en: width of %q+D exceeds its type
zh_CN: %q+D的宽度超过了它的类型

en: width of %qs exceeds its type
zh_CN: %qs的宽度超过它自身的类型

en: will be assumed to return %<id%> and accept
zh_CN: 将被假定为返回%<id%>并接受

en: with %q+#D
zh_CN: 与%q+#D

en: within this context
zh_CN: 在此上下文中

en: work-sharing region may not be closely nested inside of work-sharing, critical, ordered, master or explicit task region
zh_CN: 工作共享区域不可以紧密嵌套在工作共享、临界、有序、主要的或显式的任务区域内

en: writing into constant object (argument %d)
zh_CN: 对常量对象的写操作(实参 %d)

en: writing through null pointer (argument %d)
zh_CN: 对空指针指向内容的写操作(实参 %d)

en: writing to LTRANS output list %s: %m
zh_CN: 写入 LTRANS 输出列表 %s：%m

en: wrong amount of branch edges after conditional jump %i
zh_CN: 条件跳转 %i 之后的分支边数不对

en: wrong amount of branch edges after unconditional jump %i
zh_CN: 非条件跳转 %i 之后的分支边数不对

en: wrong edge %d->%d for PHI argument
zh_CN: PHI 参数边 %d->%d 错误

en: wrong immediate use list
zh_CN: 错误的 immediate use 列表

en: wrong insn in the fallthru edge
zh_CN: 直通边上的错误指令

en: wrong number of arguments specified for %qE attribute
zh_CN: 为%qE属性给定的实参数目错误

en: wrong number of arguments to function %<__builtin_next_arg%>
zh_CN: 给函数%<__builtin_next_arg%>的参数数目不对

en: wrong number of arguments to function %<va_start%>
zh_CN: 给函数%<va_start%>的参数数目不对

en: wrong number of branch edges after unconditional jump %i
zh_CN: 非条件跳转 %i 之后的分支边数不对

en: wrong number of template arguments (%d, should be %d%s)
zh_CN: 模板参数数目 %d 不对(应该是 %d%s)

en: wrong number of template arguments (%d, should be %d)
zh_CN: 模板参数数目不对(不应是 %d 个而应是 %d 个)

en: wrong outgoing edge flags at end of bb %d
zh_CN: 基本块 %d 结尾处有错误的出边标记

en: wrong type argument to abs
zh_CN: 不能对该类型的参数求绝对值

en: wrong type argument to bit-complement
zh_CN: 按位取反的参数类型错误

en: wrong type argument to conjugation
zh_CN: 不能对该类型的参数求共轭

en: wrong type argument to decrement
zh_CN: 该类型不支持自减

en: wrong type argument to increment
zh_CN: 该类型不支持自增

en: wrong type argument to unary exclamation mark
zh_CN: 单目 ! 的实参类型无效

en: wrong type argument to unary minus
zh_CN: 单目减的操作数类型错误

en: wrong type argument to unary plus
zh_CN: 单目加的操作数类型错误

en: x87 register return with x87 disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用 x87 却在 x87 寄存器中返回

en: xstormy16_print_operand: unknown code
zh_CN: xstormy16_print_operand：未知代码

en: z/Architecture mode not supported on %s
zh_CN: z/Architecture 模式在 %s 上不受支持

en: zero or negative size array %q+D
zh_CN: 数组%q+D大小为 0 或负

en: zero vector size
zh_CN: 向量大小为 0

en: zero width for bit-field %q+D
zh_CN: 位段%q+D宽度为 0

en: zero width for bit-field %qs
zh_CN: 位段%qs宽度为 0

en: zero width in %s format
zh_CN: %s 格式字符串中域宽为 0

en: zero-length %s format string
zh_CN: 格式字符串 %s 长度为 0

en: zero-size array %qD
zh_CN: 大小为 0 的数组%qD

en: {unknown}
zh_CN: {未知}
