Zerif Lite - en to zh translation catalogue (434 entries)

en:  At the address below you will find a cool set of original WordPress plugins that can give you great benefits despite being a little lesser known out there.
zh: 进入下方地址，您将会找到一套非常酷的WordPress最初插件，现在可能较不为人所知，但您可以从中获益。

en: % Comments
zh: %条评论

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh: 安装并激活%1$s成功。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh: %1$s 安装成功

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Activate %2$s
zh: 激活%2$s

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Install %2$s
zh: 安装%2$s

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Update %2$s
zh: 更新%2$s

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 早期评论

en: * Please enter a message.
zh: *请输入一段信息

en: * Please enter a subject.
zh: *请输入一个主题

en: * Please enter your email address.
zh: *请输入您的电子邮箱地址

en: * Please enter your name.
zh: *请输入您的姓名

en: * You entered an invalid email address.
zh: *您输入的邮箱地址是无效的

en: ,
zh: 、

en: 1 Comment
zh: 一条评论

en: 30 Experts Share: The Top *Non-Obvious* WordPress Plugins That'll Make You a Better Blogger
zh: 三十位专家分享：最好的*Non-Obvious* WordPress 插件。这会帮助您成为一个更好的博客作家。

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: <span class="posted-on">Posted on %1$s</span><span class="byline"> by %2$s</span>
zh: <span class="posted-on">发表于%1$s </ SPAN> <span class="byline">由%2$s </ SPAN>

en: A plugin to share about your old posts on twitter, facebook, linkedin to get more hits for them and keep them alive.
zh: 这个插件可以将您过去发表的文章分享到twitter，facebook，linkedin，去获得更多点击量，同时让它们重新发挥作用。

en: A simple, easy to use and quite powerful chart tool to create, manage and embed interactive charts into your WordPress posts and pages.
zh: 一个简单、易于使用而又功能强大的图表工具，可以帮助您创建、管理和嵌入交互式图表到您的WordPress文章和页面中。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About us section
zh: 关于我们区段

en: Actions required
zh: 必要行为

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Add a search bar in the top menu
zh: 在菜单顶端添加一个搜索栏

en: Add pricing tables for your products and use newsletter forms to attract the clients.
zh: 给您的产品添加价格单并使用定时推送的方式吸引客户。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address section - icon
zh: 地址区段 - 图标

en: After installing the Pirate Forms plugin, please make sure you check your frontpage contact form is working fine. Also, if you use Zerif Lite in other language(s) please make sure the translation is ok. If not, please translate the contact form again.
zh: 安装Pirate Forms插件后，请确保您的首页连接方式工作良好。同样，如果您使用的是其他语言的Zerif Lite，请确保翻译正常。如果情况相反，请重新翻译连接方式。

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh: 所有安装和激活均已完成。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh: 所有安装均已完成。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh: 所有插件均被成功安装并激活。%1$s

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh: 所有插件均已成功安装并激活。%s

en: Already activated
zh: 已激活

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh: 正在安装%1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>时发生错误

en: Apart from static images, you can use videos or sliders on the background.
zh: 除了静态图像，您可以在背景上使用视频或幻灯片。

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Are you a polyglot? Want to translate Zerif Lite into your own language?
zh: 您是通晓多种语言的人吗？是否希望将Zerif Lite 翻译成您自己的语言？

en: Are you enjoying Zerif Lite?
zh: 您喜欢Zerif Lite吗？

en: Arrange the sections by your priorities.
zh: 根据您的喜好排列区段顺序。

en: Asides
zh: 旁白

en: Audios
zh: 音频

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author details
zh: 作者信息

en: Author link
zh: 作者链接

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Available version:
zh: 可获得版本：

en: Background image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background slider/video
zh: 背景幻灯片/视频

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh[0]: 开始更新插件

en: Behance link
zh: Behance链接

en: Below you will find a selection of Zerif Lite child themes that will totally transform the look of your site.
zh: 在下方，您将看到可供选择的Zerif Lite子主题，这将完全改变您的网站现在的样子。

en: Big left side title
zh: 左边大标题

en: Big title section
zh: 大标题区段

en: Big title, Our focus, About us, Our team, Testimonials, Ribbons, Latest news, Contat us
zh: 大标题，我们的关注点，关于我们，我们的团队，证明，绶带，最新消息，联系我们

en: Blog
zh: 日志

en: Blog template with large images
zh: 多图片博客模板

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 书签的  <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>

en: BottomButton Ribbon
zh: 底部按钮功能区

en: Build a landing page with a drag-and-drop content builder
zh: 使用拖放页面生成器创建一个登陆页面

en: Build responsive page layouts using the widgets you know and love using this simple drag and drop page builder.
zh: 使用您了解并偏爱的微件、简单的拖放页面创建去搭建响应灵敏的页面布局。

en: Button label
zh: 按钮标签

en: Button link
zh: 按钮链接

en: Change anchors
zh: 改变锚点

en: Change dimensions for footer social icons
zh: 更改页脚社交图标的尺寸

en: Change labels for the Contact Us section
zh: 更换联系我们区段标签

en: Change the page template
zh: 更换页面模板

en: Changelog
zh: 更新记录

en: Chats
zh: 聊天

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> for full control over the frontpage SECTIONS ORDER and the COLOR SCHEME!
zh: 查看 <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">专业版</a>完全控制前端页面的区段顺序和配色方案！

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> to add a google maps section !
zh: 查看 <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">专业版</a>添加google地图区段！

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> to add a nice looking background video!
zh: 查看<a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">专业版</a> 添加一个精美的背景视频！

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> to add a pricing section !
zh: 查看 <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">专业版</a>添加价格区段！

en: Check the contact form after installing Pirate Forms
zh: 请在安装Pirate Forms后检查连接方式

en: Child themes
zh: 子主题

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Company address
zh: 公司地址

en: Configure the portfolio
zh: 设置代表作

en: Contact us section
zh: 联系我们区段

en: Contact us section subtitle
zh: 联系我们区段副标题

en: Contact us section title
zh: 联系我们区段标题

en: Content
zh: 正文

en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 继续阅读%s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Contribute
zh: 投稿

en: Create a child theme
zh: 创建子主题

en: Create an account here
zh: 创建账户

en: Custom Post Types, Taxonomies and Metaboxes in Minutes
zh: 自定义文章类型，分类和功能模块

en: Customize
zh: 定制

en: Customize everything in a single place.
zh: 自定义单页面的内容及格式。

en: Day: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Default title
zh: 默认标题

en: Description
zh: 图像描述

en: Disable preloader?
zh: 禁用预加载？

en: Disable smooth scroll?
zh: 禁用平滑扩展？

en: Dismiss this notice
zh: 关闭此通知

en: Download Easy Content Types
zh: 下载Easy Content Types

en: Dribbble link
zh: Dribbble链接

en: Dribble link
zh: Dribble链接

en: Easily turn your basic posts into in-depth reviews with ratings, pros and cons, affiliate links, rich snippets and user reviews.
zh: 将您的基础性文章变成带有评价、褒贬、相关链接、丰富摘要和使用者评论的深度评论非常容易。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email section - icon
zh: 电子邮箱区段 - 图标

en: Embed your current location to your website by using a Google map.
zh: 使用Google map在您的网站上定位您所在的位置。

en: Enable accessibility?
zh: 启动无障碍？

en: Everything you see here is responsive and mobile-friendly.
zh: 您在这里看到的所有都响应灵敏且适用于移动端。

en: External Source
zh: 外部源

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题回答(FAQ)

en: FEATURES
zh: 特色

en: Facebook link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Feature no#1
zh: 特色no#1

en: Feature no#2
zh: 特色no#2

en: Feature no#3
zh: 特色no#3

en: Feature no#4
zh: 特色no#4

en: Feature no1 percentage
zh: 特色no1百分比

en: Feature no1 text
zh: 特色no1文本

en: Feature no1 title
zh: 特色no1标题

en: Feature no2 percentage
zh: 特色no2百分比

en: Feature no2 text
zh: 特色no2内容

en: Feature no2 title
zh: 特色no2标题

en: Feature no3 percentage
zh: 特色no3百分比

en: Feature no3 text
zh: 特色no3内容

en: Feature no3 title
zh: 特色 no3 标题

en: Feature no4 percentage
zh: 特色no4百分比

en: Feature no4 text
zh: 特色no4内容

en: Feature no4 title
zh: 特色no4标题

en: Features
zh: 特色

en: Find out how to add a search bar in the top menu bar, in an easy way be following the link below.
zh: 点击下方链接，您可以找到一个更容易的在菜单栏顶端添加搜索栏的方法。

en: Footer Content
zh: 页脚内容

en: Footer Copyright
zh: 页脚版权

en: Footer Social Icons
zh: 页脚社交图标

en: Footer area %d
zh: 页脚区域%d

en: For more advanced settings please go to Settings -> Pirate Forms
zh: 如果您需要更高级设置，请打开设置->Pirate Forms

en: Found a bug? Want to contribute with a fix or create a new feature?
zh: 发现一个错误？想要修改它或创建新的内容？

en: Free VS PRO
zh: 免费版与专业版

en: Frontpage sections
zh: 首页区段

en: Full Width Page
zh: 全宽页面

en: Full width with no title template
zh: 无标题模板的全宽

en: Galleries
zh: 画廊

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General options
zh: 常规选项

en: Get %s now
zh: 获取%s，就是现在

en: Get Zerif PRO now!
zh: 获取Zerif PRO，就是现在！

en: Get a whole new look for your site
zh: 看一看您的网站现在的样子吧

en: Get in touch
zh: 取得联系

en: Get involved at WordPress.org.
zh: 加入WordPress.org吧

en: Get now
zh: 现在开始吧

en: Get started with Zerif Lite
zh: 开始使用Zerif Lite

en: Get the one page template
zh: 获取单页面模板

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指南

en: GitHub is the place to go!
zh: 到GitHub去吧！

en: Go to Customizer
zh: 开始使用Customizer吧

en: Google map section
zh: Google map区段

en: Google maps section
zh: Google地图区段

en: Green button label
zh: 绿色按钮标签

en: Green button link
zh: 绿色按钮链接

en: Hide Details
zh: 隐藏详情

en: Hide about us section?
zh: 想要隐藏关于我们区段吗？

en: Hide big title section?
zh: 想要隐藏大标题区段吗？

en: Hide contact us section?
zh: 想要隐藏联系我们区段吗？

en: Hide latest news section?
zh: 想要隐藏最新消息区段吗？

en: Hide our focus section?
zh: 想要隐藏我们的关注点区段吗？

en: Hide our team section?
zh: 想要隐藏我们的团队区段吗？

en: Hide reCaptcha?
zh: 想要隐藏reCaptcha吗？

en: Hide testimonials section?
zh: 想要隐藏证明书区段吗？

en: Hooray! There are no required actions for you right now.
zh: 太棒了！当前没有您必须要做的了。

en: How can I contribute?
zh: 我该如何投稿？

en: If you are in the position where you want to change the default appearance of the big title section, you may want to replace it with a nice looking slider. This can be accomplished by following the documention below.
zh: 如果您想要更换大标题区段的默认外观，您可能需要一个精美的幻灯片。您可以通过参考下方的文字说明来完成。

en: If you find yourself in the situation where everything on your site is running very slow, you might consider having a look at the below documentation where you will find the most common issues causing this and possible solutions for each of the issues.
zh: 如果您发现您的网站处理速度特别慢，您可能需要看一看下方的文字资料，其中列出了出现这种情况的常见原因以及相对应的解决方法。

en: If you just installed Zerif Lite, and are not able to see the one page template, you need to go to Settings -> Reading , Front page displays and select "Your latest posts".
zh: 如果您安装完成Zerif Lite 但却无法看到单页面模板，请打开设置 -> 阅读，首页显示，选择“您的最新文章”

en: If you want to make changes to the theme's files, those changes are likely to be overwritten when you next update the theme. In order to prevent that from happening, you need to create a child theme. For this, please follow the documentation below.
zh: 如果您改写主题文件，当您再次更新主题时，这些改写内容可能会被覆盖。为了避免这种情况发生，您需要创建一个子主题。请按照下方的文字说明去做。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image 1
zh: 图片1

en: Image 2
zh: 图片2

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: In the below documentation you will find an easy way to build a great looking landing page using a drag-and-drop content builder plugin.
zh: 根据下面的参考资料，你将会发现一个使用拖放页面生成器插件创建好看登陆页面的简单方法。

en: In the below documentation you will find an easy way to change the default dimensions for you social icons.
zh: 参考下方的文字说明，您将会发现一个更简单的方法去修改社交图标的默认大小。

en: In the below documentation you will find an easy way to translate Zerif Lite into your native language or any other language you need for you site.
zh: 根据下方的文字资料，您将会找到一个容易的方法，把Zerif Lite翻译成您的母语或者是其他任何一种您的网站所需要的语言。

en: In the next updates, Zerif Lite's default contact form will be removed. Please make sure you install the Pirate Forms plugin to keep your site updated, and experience a smooth transition to the latest version.
zh: 下一次更新时，Zerif Lite的无效连接将会被移除。请确保您安装了Pirate Forms插件，使您的网站得以静默升级。

en: Instagram link
zh: Instagram链接

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install %s now
zh: 现在安装%s

en: Install Custom Login Customizer
zh: 安装Custom Login Customizer

en: Install Page Builder by SiteOrigin
zh: 安装SiteOrigin页面生成器

en: Install Pirate Forms
zh: 安装 Pirate Forms

en: Install Plugins
zh: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh: 安装需要插件

en: Install Revive Old Post
zh: 安装 Revive Old Post

en: Install Visualizer
zh: 安装Visualizer

en: Install WP Product Review
zh: 安装WP产品评论

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh: 安装成功但未激活

en: Installed version:
zh: 已安装版本

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在安装插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在安装和激活插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh:  看起来这个位置没有内容，试试下面的链接或搜索一下或许有帮助。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Keep up with Zerif Lite's latest news
zh: 持续接收Zerif Lite的最新消息

en: Latest News section
zh: 最新消息区段

en: Latest News subtitle
zh: 最新消息副标题

en: Latest News title
zh: 最新消息标题

en: Latest news
zh: 最新消息

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下评论

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Menu to sections
zh: 将菜单链接到区段

en: Linkedin link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Linking the frontpage sections with the top menu is very simple, all you need to do is assign section anchors to the menu. In the below documentation you will find a nice tutorial about this.
zh: 将首页区段与顶端菜单链接非常容易，您所需要做的就是分配区段锚点给菜单。下方的文字资料给您提供了一个详细的教程。

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Login Customizer plugin allows you to easily customize your login page straight from your WordPress Customizer! You can preview your changes before you save them!
zh: 自定义登录插件可以让您直接通过您的WordPress Customizer，轻松个性化您的登录界面。您还可以在保存前先预览。

en: Logo
zh: 标识

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla nec massa enim. Aliquam viverra at est ullamcorper sollicitudin. Proin a leo sit amet nunc malesuada imperdiet pharetra ut eros.<br><br> Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla nec massa enim. Aliquam viverra at est ullamcorper sollicitudin. Proin a leo sit amet nunc malesuada imperdiet pharetra ut eros. <br><br>Mauris vel nunc at ipsum fermentum pellentesque quis ut massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Maecenas non adipiscing massa. Sed ut fringilla sapien. Cras sollicitudin, lectus sed tincidunt cursus, magna lectus vehicula augue, a lobortis dui orci et est.
zh: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla nec massa enim. Aliquam viverra at est ullamcorper sollicitudin. Proin a leo sit amet nunc malesuada imperdiet pharetra ut eros.<br><br> Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla nec massa enim. Aliquam viverra at est ullamcorper sollicitudin. Proin a leo sit amet nunc malesuada imperdiet pharetra ut eros. <br><br>Mauris vel nunc at ipsum fermentum pellentesque quis ut massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Maecenas non adipiscing massa. Sed ut fringilla sapien. Cras sollicitudin, lectus sed tincidunt cursus, magna lectus vehicula augue, a lobortis dui orci et est.(仅用于填充版面的无意义文字)

en: Main content
zh: 主要内容

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: Minimum required version:
zh: 最低需要版本：

en: Mobile friendly
zh: 适用于移动端

en: Month: %s
zh: 月份：%s

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Need more details? Please check our full documentation for detailed information on how to use Zerif Lite.
zh: 需要更多信息吗？请查看全文去了解更多有关如何使用Zerif Lite 的信息。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next
zh: 继续

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh: 无动作进行。插件%1$s已激活。

en: No credit footer link
zh: 页脚没有信用卡链接

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh: 当前无可激活插件。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh: 当前无可安装插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh: 现在没有需要更新的插件。

en: No plugins to install, update or activate. <a href="%1$s">Return to the Dashboard</a>
zh: 无插件更新，安装或激活。<a href="%1$s">返回主控页面</a>

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh: 未选中插件激活。无动作进行。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh: 未选中插件安装。无动作进行。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh: 未选中插件更新。无动作进行。

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Nothing Found
zh: 未找到

en: ONE OF THE TOP 10 MOST POPULAR THEMES ON WORDPRESS.ORG
zh:  WORDPRESS.ORG上最受欢迎的十个主题之一

en: OUR HAPPY CLIENTS
zh: 满意的客户

en: OnePirate - Current theme
zh: OnePirate -当前主题

en: OnePirate Child Theme
zh: OnePirate子主题

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

en: Open links in new window?
zh: 在新窗口打开链接？

en: Our focus section
zh: 我们的关注点区段

en: Our focus section widgets
zh: 我们的关注点区段微件

en: Our focus subtitle
zh: 我们的关注点副标题

en: Our most popular free one page WordPress theme, Zerif Lite!
zh: 我们最受欢迎的免费单页面WordPress主题，Zerif Lite！

en: Our team section
zh: 我们的团队区段

en: Our team section widgets
zh: 我们的团队区段微件

en: Our team subtitle
zh: 我们的团队副标题

en: Packages/Subscribe sections
zh: 包装/订阅模块

en: Page %s
zh: 第%s页

en: Page Builder by SiteOrigin
zh: SiteOrigin页面生成器

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Parallax effect
zh: Parallax效果

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Phone number section - icon
zh: 电话号码区段 - 图标

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh: 请联系本网站管理员寻求帮助。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh: 请联系该插件提供者，请他们根据WordPress指导打包插件。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh: 插件激活成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh: 插件激活失败

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh: 插件未激活。本主题需要更高版本的%s。请更新插件。

en: Portfolio
zh: 文件夹

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Posted in %1$s
zh: 张贴在%1$s

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Pre-Packaged
zh: 预包装

en: Previous
zh: 上一

en: Pricing section
zh: 价格区段

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Prove that you have real people working for you, with some nice looking profile pictures and links to social media.
zh: 请证明您的团队成员是真实存在的人，请提供他们好看的简历照片以及社交媒体链接。

en: Quotes
zh: 引用

en: Rate our theme on %sWordPress.org%s. We'd really appreciate it!
zh: 请在%sWordPress.org%s上评价我们的网站。非常感谢！

en: Read full documentation
zh: 阅读全文

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Ready for e-commerce. You can build an online store here.
zh: 适用于电子商务，您可以在这里创建一个网上商店。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: Recommended plugins
zh: 推荐插件

en: Red button label
zh: 红色按钮标签

en: Red button link
zh: 红色按钮链接

en: Remove "Zerif Lite powered by WordPress" copyright from the footer.
zh: 从页脚移除“由WordPress 提供的Zerif Lite”的授权声明

en: Remove the opacity
zh: 移除不透明效果

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Required Update not Available
zh: 未获得所需更新

en: Requires Update
zh: 需要更新

en: Responsive layout. Works on every device.
zh: 页面相应灵敏。适用于任何设备。

en: ResponsiveBoat - Current theme
zh: ResponsiveBoat - 当前主题

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh: 返回所需插件的安装页面。

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh: 返回主控页面

en: Return to the dashboard
zh: 返回主控页面

en: Ribbon section with bottom button - Button label
zh: 带有底部按钮的功能区段 - 按钮标签

en: Ribbon section with bottom button - Button link
zh: 带有底部按钮的功能区段 - 按钮链接

en: Ribbon section with bottom button - Text
zh: 带有底部按钮的功能区段 - 内容

en: Ribbon section with button in the right side - Button label
zh: 带有右端按钮的功能区段 - 按钮标签

en: Ribbon section with button in the right side - Button link
zh: 带有右端按钮的功能区段 - 按钮链接

en: Ribbon section with button in the right side - Text
zh: 带有右端按钮的功能区段 - 内容

en: Ribbon sections
zh: 功能区段

en: RightButton Ribbon
zh: 右端按钮功能区

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s的搜索结果

en: Secret key
zh: 密钥

en: Sections order
zh: 区段顺序

en: Sections order and Colors
zh: 区段顺序和配色

en: Send Message
zh: 发送信息

en: Set the parent_slug config variable instead.
zh: 设置parent_slug配置变量替换。

en: Set up your portfolio section in an easy way be following the link below.
zh: 点击下方链接，寻找一种更简单的方法建立您的代表作模块。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详情

en: Showcase your best projects in the portfolio section.
zh: 请在代表作区段展示您最好的作品。

en: Sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: Site key
zh: 网站关键

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至内容

en: Slider in big title section
zh: 幻灯片形式展示大标题区段

en: Smooth, catchy and easy scrolling experience.
zh: 流畅、易使用且文字展示效果良好。

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh: 插件API发生错误。

en: Sorry, an error occured.
zh: 抱歉，发生错误。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugins.
zh[0]: 抱歉，但是您不具有激活%1$s 插件的许可。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备激活该插件%s的许可，请联系网站管理员帮助您激活插件。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugins.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具有安装该插件%1$s的许可。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备安装该插件%s的许可。请联系网站管理员帮助您安装该插件。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugins.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备更新该插件%1$s的许可。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备更新该插件%s 的许可。请联系网站管理员帮助您更新该插件。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Speed up your site
zh: 加速您的网站

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Tagged %1$s
zh: 标签：%1$s

en: Testimonials
zh: 证明书

en: Testimonials section
zh: 证明书区段

en: Testimonials section widgets
zh: 证明书区段微件

en: Testimonials subtitle
zh: 证明书副标题

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Thanks, your email was sent successfully!
zh: 谢谢，您的邮件已成功发送！

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下插件需要更新到最新的版本，以确保与这一主题的最大兼容性： %1$s。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh: 以下插件已激活成功：

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下推荐插件是当前处于未激活状态： %1$s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下必需的插件是当前处于未激活状态： %1$s。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 安装和激活过程即将开始。这个过程可能会持续一段时间，请保持耐心。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh: %1$s 安装失败

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 安装过程即将开始。这个过程可能会持续一段时间，请保持耐心。

en: The main content of this section is customizable in: Dashboard -> Appearance -> Widgets -> Our focus section. There you must add the "Zerif - Our focus widget"
zh: 这一区段的主要内容是自定义：主控面板 -> 外观 -> 微件 -> 我们的关注点区段。在这里您必须添加 "Zerif - 我们的关注点微件"

en: The main content of this section is customizable in: Dashboard -> Appearance -> Widgets -> Our team section. There you must add the "Zerif - Team member widget"
zh: 这个区段的主要内容是自定义：主控面板-> 外观 ->微件 ->我们的团队区段。在这里您必须添加 "Zerif - 团队成员微件"

en: The main content of this section is customizable in: Dashboard -> Appearance -> Widgets -> Testimonials section. There you must add the "Zerif - Testimonial widget"
zh: 这一区段的主要内容是自定义：主控面板 -> 外观 -> 微件 -> 证明书区段。在这里您必须添加 "Zerif - 证明书区段"

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh: 远程插件安装包中含有多个文件，这些文件不在一个文件夹中。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh: 远程插件安装包中未包含所需slug的文件，重命名无效。

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh[0]: 这里有一个可获得更新：%1$s

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此项目被张贴在%1$s和标记%2$s 。书签的 <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此项目被张贴在%1$s 。书签的 <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>

en: This entry was tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 本条目被标记%2$s 。书签的 <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh: 该插件需要更新，以便与您的主题相兼容。

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh[0]: 这一主题推荐以下插件：%1$s

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh[0]: 这一主题需要以下插件： %1$s。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 激活<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 安装 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To better suit your site's needs, you can change each section's anchor to what you want. The entire process is described below.
zh: 为了更好地适应您的网站的需求，您可以根据需要改变每一个区段的锚点。整个过程描述如下。

en: Toggle navigation
zh: 切换导航

en: Translate Zerif Lite
zh: 翻译Zerif Lite

en: Turn off the animations
zh: 关闭动画

en: Twitter link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unlimited color option
zh: 没有颜色选择限制

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 可供更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Required
zh: 必需更新

en: Update recommended
zh: 更新推荐

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在升级 %1$s 插件（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh: 来自插件制作者的升级信息。

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图像

en: Uploaded image
zh: 上传图片

en: Use parallax effect?
zh: 您想要使用parallax 效果吗？

en: Use pinterest layout?
zh: 您想要使用pinterest布局吗？

en: Use this section to showcase important details about your business.
zh: 使用这个区段展示您业务的重要信息

en: Using the WordPress Customizer you can easily customize every aspect of the theme.
zh: 使用WordPress Customizer，您可以轻易地个性化这个主题的各个方面。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Video background
zh: 视频背景

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: View Documentation
zh: 查看文字资料

en: View PRO version
zh: 查看专业版

en: View Theme Info
zh: 查看主题信息

en: View full documentation
zh: 查看全文

en: View how to do this
zh: 查看如何去做

en: Visualizer: Charts and Graphs
zh: Visualizer：图表和图形

en: WP Product Review
zh: WP产品评估

en: We want to make sure you have the best experience using Zerif Lite and that is why we gathered here all the necessary informations for you. We hope you will enjoy using Zerif Lite, as much as we enjoy creating great products.
zh: 我们希望确保您在使用Zerif Lite时拥有最佳体验，所以我们在这里为您搜集了所有必要信息。我们希望您喜欢Zerif Lite，就像我们喜欢创造优异的产品一样。

en: Welcome! Thank you for choosing Zerif Lite! To fully take advantage of the best our theme can offer please make sure you visit our %swelcome page%s.
zh: 欢迎！感谢您选择Zerif Lite！为了确保您充分利用我们的主题提供的服务，请进入我们的网站%swelcome page%s。

en: What makes this single-page WordPress theme unique.
zh: 使得这个单页面WordPress主题独一无二的原因。

en: What's inside
zh: 里面是什么

en: WooCommerce Compatible
zh: 与WooCommerce相兼容

en: WordPress Repository
zh: WordPress 库

en: Write an original text in each Contact us section field.
zh: 在每一个联系我们区段写一份原始信息。

en: YOUR SKILL #1
zh: 您的技能#1

en: YOUR SKILL #2
zh: 您的技能#2

en: YOUR SKILL #3
zh: 您的技能#3

en: YOUR SKILL #4
zh: 您的技能#4

en: YOUR TEAM
zh: 您的团队

en: Year: %s
zh: 年份：%s

en: You can change the colors of each section. You have unlimited options.
zh: 您可以更换任一区段的颜色。您的选择不受限制。

en: You can turn off the animation effects you see when Zerif Lite loads a section in an easy way with just few changes. Check the documentation below.
zh: 您可以关闭您所看到的动画效果，Zerif Lite有更简单的加载该模块的方法。详情请查看下方的文字资料。

en: You can use any background image you want.
zh: 您可以使用任何您想要的背景图片。

en: You don't like the way Zerif Lite looks with its background opacity? No problem. Just remove it using the steps below.
zh: 您不喜欢Zerif Lite背景不透明的样子吗？如果您不喜欢，请根据下方的步骤移除这一效果。

en: You will benefit of our full support for any issues you have with the theme.
zh: 您将受益于我们对您关于该主题出现的任何问题的充分支持。

en: Your Email
zh: 您的邮箱

en: Your Message
zh: 您的信息

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: ZBlackBeard Child Theme
zh: ZBlackBeard子主题

en: Zblackbeard - Current theme
zh: ZBlackBeard - 当前主题

en: Zerif - Clients widget
zh: Zerif - 客户微件

en: Zerif - Our focus widget
zh: Zerif - 我们的关注点微件

en: Zerif - Team member widget
zh: Zerif - 团队成员微件

en: Zerif - Testimonial widget
zh: Zerif - 证明书微件

en: Zerif LITE is a free one page Wordpress theme. It's perfect for web agency business,corporate business,personal and parallax business portfolio, photography sites and freelancer.Is built on BootStrap with parallax support, is responsive, clean, modern, flat and minimal. Zerif Lite is ecommerce (WooCommerce) Compatible, WPML, RTL, Retina-Ready, SEO Friendly and with parallax, full screen image is one of the best business themes.
zh: Zerif Lite是一个免费的单页WordPress主题。它非常适合网页代理商业务、公司业务、个人和视差业务组合、照片网站和自由职业者。它建立在支持视差的BootStrap上，响应快速、整洁、现代、简单和小巧。Zerif Lite兼容电子商务（WooCommerce），支持WPML、RTL，可在视网膜屏显示，SEO友好并具有视差功能，全屏图像是最佳商务主题之一。

en: Zerif Lite has three page templates available, two for the blog and one for full width pages. To make sure you take full advantage of those page templates, make sure you read the documentation.
zh: Zerif Lite有三个可更换的页面模板，两个适用于博客页面，一个适用于全宽度页面。为了确保您充分利用这些页面模板，请您阅读下方文字说明。

en: Zerif Lite on GitHub
zh: 位于GitHub 的Zerif Lite

en: Zerif theme general options
zh: Zerif 主题常规选项

en: Zerius - Current theme
zh: Zerius - 当前主题

en: Zerius Child Theme
zh: Zerius 子主题

en: Zifer Child - Current theme
zh: Zifer 子主题-当前主题

en: Zifer Child Theme
zh: Zifer 子主题

en: about
zh: 关于

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 《%2$s》有%s个想法

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y年m月

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh: 和

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: powered by
zh: 建立者

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh: Y年
