Plugins - WP-Members Membership Plugin - Development (trunk) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (344 entries)

en: %s Restriction
zh_TW: %s 限制

en: %s activated
zh_TW: %s 已激活

en: %s are blocked by default.
zh_TW: %s 被預設封鎖。

en: %s are not blocked by default.
zh_TW: %s 預設不被封鎖。

en: %s blocked
zh_TW: %s 封鎖

en: %s unblocked
zh_TW: %s 解除封鎖

en: %s users activated
zh_TW: %s 用戶已激活

en: %s was added
zh_TW: %s 已被加入

en: %s was updated
zh_TW: %s 已被更新

en: %sclose%s
zh_TW: %s關閉%s

en: %sprint%s
zh_TW: %S列印%s

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_TW: （繼續閱讀&hellip;）

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選項)

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必要)

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: User has not been activated.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 用戶名尚未激活

en: A field with that meta key already exists
zh_TW: 該選項名稱的字段已存在

en: A list of shortcodes is available here.
zh_TW: 列表的簡碼可以在這裡找到

en: A plugin developed by
zh_TW: 插件開發者是

en: A value is required for hidden fields. Nothing was updated.
zh_TW: 隱藏輸入字段必須填寫。 沒有更新。

en: About WP-Members
zh_TW: 關於 WP-Members

en: Accepted file types should be set like this: jpg|jpeg|png|gif
zh_TW: 可接受的文件格式應該這樣設定：jpg | jpeg | png | gif

en: Accepted file types:
zh_TW: 可接受的文件格式：

en: Activate
zh_TW: 激活

en: Activate this user?
zh_TW: 激活此用戶?

en: Activated?
zh_TW: 已激活?

en: Active
zh_TW: 已激活

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增字段

en: Add a Field
zh_TW: 新增輸入字段

en: Add to WP-Members Settings
zh_TW: 加進WP-Members設定

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 附加資訊

en: Address 1
zh_TW: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址 2

en: Admin Notification
zh_TW: 管理員通知

en: Allow HTML?
zh_TW: 允許HTML?

en: Allows for a trial period
zh_TW: 允許試用期

en: Allows for access to expire
zh_TW: 允許使用權到期終止

en: An email was sent to %s with your username.
zh_TW: 您的用戶名已通過電郵發送到 %s。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following fields?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除下列字段嗎？

en: Attribution
zh_TW: 顯示來源

en: Attribution is appreciated!  Display "powered by" link on register form?
zh_TW: 感謝顯示來源！ 在註冊表上顯示“powered by”鏈接？

en: Auto Excerpt:
zh_TW: 自動摘錄：

en: Background color of image
zh_TW: 圖像的背景顏色

en: Begin using the site.
zh_TW: 開始使用本網站

en: Biographical Info
zh_TW: 個人信息

en: Black Glass
zh_TW: 黑玻璃

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Block this %s
zh_TW: 封鎖這個 %s

en: Blocked?
zh_TW: 已封鎖?

en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

en: CAPTCHA was not valid.
zh_TW: 驗證碼無效。

en: CAPTCHA was updated for WP-Members
zh_TW: WP-Members的CAPTCHA已更新

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Characters for image
zh_TW: 圖像的字符

en: Checked by default?
zh_TW: 默認選中？

en: Checked value is required for checkboxes. Nothing was updated.
zh_TW: 複選框需要選中值。 沒有更新。

en: Choose Theme
zh_TW: 選擇主題

en: Choose a Username
zh_TW: 選取用戶名稱

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clean
zh_TW: 乾淨

en: Click here
zh_TW: 按這裡

en: Click here to continue.
zh_TW: 點擊此處繼續

en: Click here to log out.
zh_TW: 點擊此處登出

en: Click here to register
zh_TW: 點擊此處註冊

en: Click here to reset
zh_TW: 點擊此處重設

en: Click to log out
zh_TW: 點擊以登出

en: Click to log out.
zh_TW: 點擊以登出

en: Confirm Email
zh_TW: 確認郵件

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Congratulations! Your registration was successful.<br /><br />You may now log in using the password that was emailed to you.
zh_TW: 恭喜！ 您已完成註冊。<br /><br />您現在可以使用寄發給您的密碼登入網站。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Blocking
zh_TW: 內容屏蔽

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Current dropin folder:
zh_TW: 當前dropin文件夾：

en: Custom Post Type settings were updated
zh_TW: 自定帖子類型設定已更新

en: Custom Post Types
zh_TW: 自訂文章類型

en: Custom Stylesheet:
zh_TW: 自定樣式表：

en: Custom email
zh_TW: 自定電子郵件

en: Custom read more link (optional):
zh_TW: 自定"閱讀更多"鏈接（選項）：

en: Day Phone
zh_TW: 日間電話

en: Deactivate this user?
zh_TW: 關閉此用戶?

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除已選的

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Dialogs and Error Messages
zh_TW: 對話框和錯誤訊息

en: Display Label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Display?
zh_TW: 顯示?

en: Displays the WP-Members sidebar login.
zh_TW: 顯示WP-Members側邊欄登錄。

en: Do not block
zh_TW: 不要屏蔽

en: Drag and drop to reorder fields
zh_TW: 使用鼠標拖放以重新排列字段

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Field
zh_TW: 編輯字段

en: Edit My Information
zh_TW: 編輯我的資訊

en: Edit Your Information
zh_TW: 編輯你的資訊

en: Either the username or email address do not exist in our records.
zh_TW: 用戶名或電子郵件地址不在我們的記錄中。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 郵箱地址

en: Email Messages
zh_TW: 電子郵件訊息

en: Email Signature
zh_TW: 電郵簽名

en: Email is registered
zh_TW: 電子郵件已被註冊

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Emails did not match.
zh_TW: 電子郵件不符。

en: Enable CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 啟用CAPTCHA驗證

en: Existing Users Log In
zh_TW: 現有用戶登入

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Export
zh_TW: 數據導出

en: Export All Users
zh_TW: 導出所有用戶數據

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 字段標籤

en: Field Label is required. Nothing was updated.
zh_TW: 必須字段標籤。沒有執行更新。

en: Field Manager Documentation
zh_TW: 字段標籤管理員使用指南

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 字段類型

en: Fields
zh_TW: 字段

en: Fields deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除字段

en: File
zh_TW: 文件檔

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Follow
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Font color of characters
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: For creating a forgot password link in the login form
zh_TW: 在登錄表單中創建忘記密碼鏈接

en: For creating a register link in the login form
zh_TW: 在登錄表單中創建註冊鏈接

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Forgot username?
zh_TW: 忘記用戶名？

en: Forgot?
zh_TW: 忘記?

en: Form field order updated.
zh_TW: 表單字段次序已更新。

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Holds new registrations for admin approval
zh_TW: 保留新註冊以待管理員核准

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 地址

en: IP @ registration
zh_TW: 註冊時的IP地址

en: If you will not be changing these settings, you can turn off these warning messages by checking the "Ignore warning messages" in the settings below.
zh_TW: 如果您不會更改這些設置，可以通過選中下面的設置中的“忽略警告消息”來關閉這些警告消息。

en: Ignore warning messages
zh_TW: 略過警示訊息

en: Ignores WP-Members warning messages in the admin panel
zh_TW: 略過管理台的WP-Members警示訊息

en: Image dimensions
zh_TW: 圖像尺寸

en: Image type
zh_TW: 圖像類型

en: Input the code:
zh_TW: 輸入代碼：

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Latest from ButlerBlog
zh_TW: 來自ButlerBlog最新信息

en: Latest from RocketGeek
zh_TW: 來自RocketGeek最新信息

en: Leaving this set to full text allows anyone to read your protected content in an RSS reader. Changing this to Summary prevents this as your feeds will only show summary text.
zh_TW: 保留這裡設為全文,將允許任何人在一RSS閱讀器可閱讀你保護的文章內容.將此改為概要就可以防止,因你的RSS訊息來源只會顯示概要訊息文字.

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Failed!
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Login Failed!<br />You entered an invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 登入失敗! 你輸入了一個無效的用戶名或密碼.

en: Login Page:
zh_TW: 登錄頁：

en: Login Status
zh_TW: 登錄狀態

en: Manage Dropins
zh_TW: 管理 Dropins

en: Manage Fields
zh_TW: 管理字段

en: Manage Options
zh_TW: 管理選項

en: Manage reCAPTCHA Options
zh_TW: 管理 reCAPTCHA 選項

en: Maximum Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Meta Key
zh_TW: 元鍵

en: Meta Key is required. Nothing was updated.
zh_TW: 必須提供元鍵。沒有執行更新。

en: Meta Key must contain only letters, numbers, and underscores
zh_TW: 元鍵只能包含字母，數字和下劃線

en: Minimum Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Moderate registration
zh_TW: 核可註冊

en: Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要幫助？

en: New Registration
zh_TW: 新註冊

en: New User Registration
zh_TW: 新用戶註冊

en: New User?
zh_TW: 新用戶?

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No users selected
zh_TW: 未選擇用戶

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Notify %s for each new registration? %s
zh_TW: 每次有新註冊時通知%s？%s

en: Notify admin
zh_TW: 通知管理員

en: Number of characters
zh_TW: 字符数目

en: Number of words in excerpt:
zh_TW: 摘錄字數：

en: Online User Guide
zh_TW: 在線用戶指南

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options should be Option Name|option_value,
zh_TW: 選項須為 選項名稱|選項值

en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設置

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Password changes
zh_TW: 密碼更改

en: Password fields cannot be empty
zh_TW: 密碼不可空白

en: Password reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Password successfully changed!
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功！

en: Password successfully reset!<br /><br />An email containing a new password has been sent to the email address on file for your account.
zh_TW: 密碼已成功重置！<br /><br />包含新密碼的電子郵件已發送到您帳戶的電子郵件地址。

en: Passwords did not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords did not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords did not match.<br /><br />Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。<br /><br />請重試。

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 模式

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: Please indicate that you agree to the %s TOS %s
zh_TW: 請選擇表示您同意服務條款 %s TOS %s 的內容

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 隱密鍵

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Quick Start Guide
zh_TW: 快速入門指南

en: Reactivate this user?
zh_TW: 重新激活此用戶?

en: Red
zh_TW:  紅

en: Redirect to (optional):
zh_TW: 重定向到(選項):

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register Page:
zh_TW: 註冊網頁：

en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Registration Date
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Registration IP
zh_TW: 註冊IP地址

en: Registration completed
zh_TW: 註冊完成

en: Registration is Moderated
zh_TW: 註冊必須經過核可

en: Registration is Moderated, User is Approved
zh_TW: 註冊必須經過核可,用戶已經核准

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住用戶名

en: Required field
zh_TW: 必填區塊

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必要?

en: Reset Forgotten Password
zh_TW: 重設遺忘密碼

en: Reset Form
zh_TW: 重置表單

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Restricted post (or page), displays above the login/registration form
zh_TW: 有限制的發文(或頁面), 顯示於登入/註冊表上方

en: Retrieve Username
zh_TW: 取回用戶名

en: Retrieve username
zh_TW: 尋回用戶名

en: Return to Fields Table
zh_TW: 返回字段表

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 私鑰

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Set a custom email address
zh_TW: 設置自定義的電子郵件地址

en: Set a custom email name
zh_TW: 設置自定義的電子郵件名稱

en: Settings
zh_TW:   設定

en: Show Excerpts
zh_TW: 顯示摘錄

en: Show Login Form
zh_TW: 顯示登錄表單

en: Show Registration Form
zh_TW: 顯示註冊表

en: Site Key
zh_TW: 網站鑰

en: Sorry, "%s" is a <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_taxonomy#Reserved_Terms" target="_blank">reserved term</a>. Field was not added.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，“%s”是<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_taxonomy#Reserved_Terms" target="_blank">預留關鍵字</a>。 未添加字段。

en: Sorry, %s is a required field.
zh_TW: 抱歉, %s 是必須的

en: Sorry, that email address already has an account.<br />Please try another.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，該電子郵件地址已被使用。<br />請嘗試其他電子郵件地址。

en: Sorry, that email address was not found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到該電子郵件地址。

en: Sorry, that username is taken, please try another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，帳號已被使用，請嘗試另一組帳號。

en: Sorry, username is a required field
zh_TW: 抱歉，用戶名為必填欄位

en: Specify a login page (optional)
zh_TW: 指定登錄頁面（選項）

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Stored value if checked:
zh_TW: 如選中則存儲值：

en: Stored values delimiter:
zh_TW: 存儲值分隔符：

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription Settings
zh_TW: 訂閱設置

en: Subscription Type
zh_TW: 訂閱類型

en: TOS
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Terms of Service (TOS)
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Thank you for using WP-Members
zh_TW: 感謝您使用WP-Members

en: That user is already active
zh_TW: 該用戶帳號已啟用

en: The CAPTCHA solution was incorrect.
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 驗證碼解答不正確

en: The challenge parameter of the verify script was incorrect.
zh_TW: 驗證腳本中的破解參數不正確

en: The database meta value for the field. It must be unique and contain no spaces (underscores are ok).
zh_TW: 字段的數據庫元值。 它必須是唯一的並且不包含空格（容許下劃線）。

en: The name of the field as it will be displayed to the user.
zh_TW: 向用戶顯示的字段名稱。

en: The parameters to verify were incorrect
zh_TW: 用以驗證之參數不正確

en: The reCAPTCHA server was not reached.  Please try to resubmit.
zh_TW: 驗證碼功能伺服器無法連線. 請嘗試重新提交.

en: The username cannot include non-alphanumeric characters.
zh_TW: 用戶名不可包含非字母形式的字元.

en: There was an error processing the form.
zh_TW: 處理表單時出錯。

en: There was an error with the CAPTCHA form.
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 驗證碼表單有錯誤

en: This content is restricted to site members.  If you are an existing user, please log in.  New users may register below.
zh_TW: 此內容僅限於網站會員。 如果您是現有用戶，請登錄。新用戶可以在下面註冊。

en: This setting allows a link on the /wp-login.php page to register using the WP native registration process thus circumventing any registration you are using with WP-Members. In some cases, this may suit the users wants/needs, but most users should uncheck this option. If you do not change this setting, you can choose to ignore these warning messages under WP-Members Settings.
zh_TW: 此設定允許一條在/wp-login.php頁面上的連結用WP原始的註冊程序來註冊.如此一來,就可涵蓋任何使用WP-Members的註冊. 某些情況下,這樣的設定適合用戶的需求,但大部分用戶應不要鉤選此選框. 如果你沒有變更此設定,你可以在WP-Members的設定中選擇忽略這些警示訊息

en: This setting allows any users to comment, whether or not they are registered. Depending on how you are using WP-Members will determine whether you should change this setting or not. If you do not change this setting, you can choose to ignore these warning messages under WP-Members Settings.
zh_TW: 此設定允許任何用戶發表意見, 無論他們有無註冊.你是如何使用WP-Members決定你是否應改變此設定.如果你沒有變更此設定,你可以在WP-Members的設定中選擇忽略這些警示訊息

en: Time-based expiration
zh_TW:  計時有效期

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: To use Really Simple CAPTCHA, you must have the Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed and activated.
zh_TW: 要使用Really Simple CAPTCHA,，您必須安裝並激活 Really Simple CAPTCHA 插件。

en: Trial period
zh_TW: 試用期

en: USE CUSTOM URL BELOW
zh_TW: 使用以下自定網址

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

en: Unblock this %s
zh_TW: 解除封鎖此%s

en: Unblocked?
zh_TW: 已解除封鎖?

en: Update CAPTCHA Settings
zh_TW: 更新CAPTCHA 設定

en: Update Dialogs
zh_TW: 更新對話框

en: Update Emails
zh_TW: 更新電子郵件

en: Update Password
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 用戶資料更新

en: Update Settings
zh_TW: 更新設定

en: Update this file
zh_TW: 更新此文件

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶標識

en: User Profile Page:
zh_TW: 用戶資料頁面：

en: User update
zh_TW: 用戶更新

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Username is taken
zh_TW: 帳戶名已被使用

en: Username or email do not exist when trying to reset forgotten password
zh_TW: 當要重設忘記的密碼時用戶名或電子郵件不存在

en: Users Screen
zh_TW: 用戶屏幕

en: Users Search
zh_TW: 用戶搜索

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Values (Displayed|Stored):
zh_TW: 值（顯示|存儲）：

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Visit plugin site for more information
zh_TW: 更多資訊請查閱插件網站

en: WP access restriction and user registration.  For more information on plugin features, refer to <a href="http://rocketgeek.com/plugins/wp-members/users-guide/">the online Users Guide</a>. A <a href="http://rocketgeek.com/plugins/wp-members/quick-start-guide/">Quick Start Guide</a> is also available. WP-Members(tm) is a trademark of butlerblog.com.
zh_TW: WP訪問限制和用戶註冊。 有關插件功能的詳情，請參閱<a href="http://rocketgeek.com/plugins/wp-members/users-guide/">在線用戶指南</a>。 還提供了<a href="http://rocketgeek.com/plugins/wp-members/quick-start-guide/">快速入門指南</a>。 WP-Members(tm) 是 butlerblog.com 的商標。

en: WP-Members Additional Fields
zh_TW: WP-members附加區塊

en: WP-Members Dropin settings were updated
zh_TW: WP-Members Dropin 設定已更新

en: WP-Members dialogs were updated
zh_TW: WP_Members對話框已更新

en: WP-Members emails were updated
zh_TW: WP_Members電子郵件已更新

en: WP-Members fields were updated
zh_TW: WP_Members區塊已更新

en: WP-Members settings were updated
zh_TW: WP-members  已更新設定

en: We were unable to validate the private key.
zh_TW: 你沒有驗證隱密鑰

en: We were unable to validate the public key.
zh_TW: 你沒有驗證公開鑰

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width between characters
zh_TW: 字符之間的寬度

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are logged in as %s
zh_TW: 你已以%s名義登入

en: You are not logged in.
zh_TW: 你尚未登入。

en: You can %s change this here %s by changing "For each article in a feed, show" to "Summary."
zh_TW: 你可以%s在這裡變更%s 用改變"每一訊息來源一篇文章,顯示" 成 "概要."

en: You can %s change this here %s by checking the box next to "Users must be registered and logged in to comment."
zh_TW: 你可以%s在這裡變更%s 確認在"任何人可註冊"旁的選框是沒有鉤選的

en: You can %s change this here %s making sure the box next to "Anyone can register" is unchecked.
zh_TW: 你可以%s在這裡變更%s 確認在"任何人可註冊"旁的選框是沒有鉤選的

en: You can change location of the dropin folder using the <code>wpmem_dropin_folder</code> filter.
zh_TW: 您可以使用<code>wpmem_dropin_folder</code>過濾器更改dropin文件夾的位置

en: You can customize the content of the emails sent by the plugin.
zh_TW: 您可以自訂插件發送的電子郵件的內容

en: You can customize the text for dialogs and error messages. Simple HTML is allowed %s etc.
zh_TW: 您可以自定義對話和錯誤消息的文本。 允許簡單HTML%s等。

en: You entered an invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 你輸入了一個無效的用戶名或密碼

en: You have active settings that are not recommended.
zh_TW: 您有一些不推薦的現行設定。

en: You have entered an incorrect code value. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的代碼值不正確。 請再試一次。

en: You have set WP-Members to hold registrations for approval
zh_TW: 你已將WP-Members設為保留註冊等待核准

en: You have turned on reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 你已打開reCAPTCHA驗證碼服務功能

en: You must complete the CAPTCHA form.
zh_TW: 你必須完成reCAPTCHA驗證碼單

en: You must enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件

en: Your WP settings allow anyone to comment - this is not the recommended setting.
zh_TW: 你的WP設定允許任何人發表意見-不建議此設定

en: Your WP settings allow anyone to register - this is not the recommended setting.
zh_TW: 你的WP設定允許任何人註冊-不建議此設定

en: Your WP settings allow full text rss feeds - this is not the recommended setting.
zh_TW: 你的WP設定允許全文字的RSS訊息來源-不建議此設定

en: Your custom email message content.
zh_TW: 您的自定電子郵件內容。

en: Your information was updated!
zh_TW: 您的資訊已更新！

en: Zip
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: but you have not changed the default message for "Registration Completed" under "WP-Members Dialogs and Error Messages."  You should change this message to let users know they are pending approval.
zh_TW: 但你尚未變更在"WP-Members對話框及錯誤訊息" 裡默認的"註冊完成"訊息. 你應該變更此訊息以讓用戶知道他們的註冊正在核可中

en: but you have not entered API keys.  You will need both a public and private key.  The CAPTCHA will not display unless a valid API key is included.
zh_TW: 但你尚未輸入應用程式介面鍵. 你需要一個公開鍵及一個隱密鍵. 除非含有一個有效的API鍵否則驗證碼功能不會顯示.

en: checkbox
zh_TW: 核選框

en: click here to log out
zh_TW: 點擊此處登出

en: click to log out
zh_TW: 點擊以登出

en: date
zh_TW: 日子

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: file
zh_TW: 文件檔

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: https://rocketgeek.com
zh_TW: http://rocketgeek.com

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: multiple checkbox
zh_TW: 多個複選框

en: multiple select
zh_TW: 多重選擇

en: number
zh_TW: 數目

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: radio group
zh_TW: 單選按鈕群組

en: reCAPTCHA API keys are tied to a specific domain name for security reasons.
zh_TW: 因安全考慮 reCAPTCHA 的 API 鑰連結特定網域名。

en: reCAPTCHA Keys
zh_TW:  驗証碼服務鍵

en: reCAPTCHA asks commenters to retype two words scanned from a book to prove that they are a human. This verifies that they are not a spambot while also correcting the automatic scans of old books. So you get less spam, and the world gets accurately digitized books. Everybody wins! For details, visit the %s reCAPTCHA website%s
zh_TW: 驗証碼服務要求使用者重新輸入從一本書掃描來的二個字以證明輸入者是人類.如此可以識別輸入者不是製造垃圾文件的機器人, 同時也對原文的掃描作自動更正.如此, 你比較不會收到垃圾文件, 大家也獲得正確數字化的電子文件. 對大家皆有利! 詳細介紹請參訪%s reCAPTCHA的網站 %s.

en: reCAPTCHA is a free, accessible CAPTCHA service that helps to digitize books while blocking spam on your blog.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 是一個免費開放的驗證碼系統技術服務, 它可以將文字內容數字化,幫你擋除部落格中的垃圾留言,訊息.

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "public" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a %s free reCAPTCHA key%s
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗証碼服務需要應用程式介面鑰, 由一個 "public"和一個 "private"鑰組成. 你可以註冊一組%s免費的reCAPTCHA 鑰%s

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "secret" key. You can sign up for a %s free reCAPTCHA key%s
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA需要API鑰，由“網站”和“秘密”鑰組成。 您可以註冊一個%s免費reCAPTCHA鑰%s

en: select (dropdown)
zh_TW: 選擇（下拉）

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: textarea
zh_TW: 文字區

en: url
zh_TW: 網址
