Plugins - Enable Media Replace - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: 			You are about to replace %s  in your media library. This will be %spermanent%s . %s You can click on the new image panel and select a file from your computer.  You can also drag and drop a file into this window
zh_TW: 即將更換媒體庫中的 %s，這項操作%s無法還原%s。%s點擊新圖片面板並從個人裝置選取檔案，或將檔案拖放至新圖片區域。

en: %s New Beta Feature! %s %s Enable Media Replace now gives you the ability to remove the background of any image. Try it out in the Media Library: hover over an image and click on Remove Background. Or just click on Remove background from the image editing window! %s
zh_TW: %s全新測試版功能！%s%sEnable Media Replace 現在可以讓網站擁有移除任何圖片背景的功能。請在 [媒體庫] 中使用這項功能，將游標暫留於圖片上，然後點擊 [移除背景]，或在圖片編輯視窗中點擊 [移除背景]。%s

en: %s f %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_TW: %s f %s 超過這個網站的上傳檔案大小上限。

en: ( %s ) or %s click here to continue %s
zh_TW: (%s) 或%s點擊這裡以繼續%s

en: ACTIVATE
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: An error occured
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error has occured
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。

en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景色彩:

en: Background Removal Options
zh_TW: 背景移除選項

en: Bad remove of background report
zh_TW: 移除背景功能未臻完善報告

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Click here to upload or drop file in area
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以上傳或將檔案拖放至這個區域

en: Copying replacement file to destination failed
zh_TW: 複製更換檔案至目標位置時發生錯誤。

en: Create beautiful, fast-loading photo & video galleries for your site in minutes.
zh_TW: 僅需幾分鐘，便能為網站建立美觀、可快速載入的相片及影片圖庫

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前圖片

en: Custom Date
zh_TW: 自訂日期

en: Did you know that you can also optimize the images on your website to make them load faster?
zh_TW: 接下來還可以將網站上的圖片最佳化，讓載入圖片更快速。

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤

en: Drop File
zh_TW: 置放檔案

en: EMR could not establish a proper destination for replacement
zh_TW: Enable Media Replace 無法為更換項目建立適當的目的地。

en: Enable replacing media files by uploading a new file in the "Edit Media" section of the WordPress Media Library.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 媒體庫的 [編輯圖片] 區段中，啟用上傳新檔案更換現有媒體檔案的功能。

en: Envira Gallery activated!
zh_TW: Envira Gallery 已啟用。

en: Error in request. Please try again
zh_TW: 要求時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Error updating WordPress post in the database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫中的 WordPress 文章時發生錯誤。

en: Error while sending form (no key). Please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送表單時發生錯誤 (沒有金鑰)。請再試一次。

en: Fail Safe :: Source Location returned empty string. Not replacing content
zh_TW: 安全模式 :: 來源位置傳回空字串。沒有更換任何內容。

en: Fail Safe :: Source Location seems to be a directory.
zh_TW: 安全模式 :: 來源位置為目錄。

en: Fail to validate form nonce. Please try again
zh_TW: 單次有效隨機碼驗證失敗，請再試一次。

en: File Upload seems to have failed. No files were returned by system
zh_TW: 檔案上傳已失敗。系統未傳回任何檔案。

en: File is offloaded and can't be moved to other directory
zh_TW: 檔案已移轉，且無法移動至其他目錄。

en: File successfully replaced
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已成功更換。

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh_TW: 檔案類型不符合安全性指導方針，請使用其他檔案。

en: Get Pro
zh_TW: 取得 Pro 版

en: Hello! %s This is a report of a background removal that did not go well %s Url: {url} %s Settings : {settings} %s Thank you! %s
zh_TW: 你好！%s在此向你回報外掛的背景移除功能未臻完善！%s網址：{url} %s設定：{settings} %s感謝！%s

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: INSTALL NOW
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: If a CDN is used, remember to clear the cache for this image!
zh_TW: 如果這個網站使用 CDN，請記得清除這張圖片的快取。

en: If you need help, please see the plugin %sdocumentation%s. It contains clear solutions to most of the problems you may encounter when using our plugin.
zh_TW: 如需協助，請參考外掛的%s線上說明%s，其中包含使用我們的外掛時遇到問題時的明確解決方案。

en: If you replace the file with a different filetype, this file might become unreadable and / or cause unexpected issues
zh_TW: 如果要將檔案更換為不同檔案類型，更換過後的檔案可能無法讀取或會造成未預期的問題。

en: If you select this option, the image will have a solid color background and you can choose the color code from the color picker below.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，使用者便能在下方色彩選擇器中選取色彩代碼，並產生對應色彩的純色背景圖片。

en: In Minutes
zh_TW: 僅需幾分鐘

en: In specificied directory there is already a file with the same name. Can't replace.
zh_TW: 指定目錄中已有相同檔名的檔案。無法更換檔案。

en: Install now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Installing ...
zh_TW: 正在安裝...

en: Invalid Custom Date. Please check the custom date values: (%s)
zh_TW: 無效的自訂日期。請確認自訂日期的值是否正確 (%s)

en: Is your website slow?
zh_TW: 網站變慢了嗎？

en: Just replace the file
zh_TW: 僅更換檔案

en: Keep the date %s(%s)%s
zh_TW: 使用舊版檔案日期%s(%s)%s

en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Maximum file size: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 檔案大小上限: <strong>%s</strong>

en: NOTE: You are about to replace the media file "%s". There is no undo. Think about it!
zh_TW: 注意: 即將更換媒體檔案 %s。這項操作無法復原，請詳加確認！

en: New
zh_TW: 新圖片

en: New! Click here to remove the background of this image!
zh_TW: 全新功能: 點擊這裡便能移除這張圖片的背景

en: No attachment ID given
zh_TW: 找不到對應的附件 ID

en: No permission for user
zh_TW: 目前的使用者沒有權限。

en: Note: If you enable this option, the name and type of the file you are uploading will replace the old file. All links pointing to the current file (%s) will be updated to point to the new file name. (If other websites link directly to the file, those links will no longer work. Be careful!)
zh_TW: 注意事項: 啟用這項設定後，之後上傳的檔案的檔案名稱及檔案類型會更換舊版檔案。指向目前檔案 %s 的全部檔案都會重新指向新的檔案名稱。任何外部網站如果直接連結至舊版檔案，這些連結都會失效，請審慎使用。

en: Note: This option requires you to upload a file of the same type (%s) as the file you want to replace. The attachment name will remain the same (%s) regardless of what the file you upload is called. If a CDN is used, remember to clear the cache for this image!
zh_TW: 注意事項: 使用這項設定需要使用者上傳與要更換的檔案相同檔案類型 (%s) 的檔案。無論上傳檔案的檔案名稱為何，附件名稱會保持不變 (%s)。如果這個網站使用 CDN，請記得清除這張圖片的快取。

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在時間

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度:

en: Optimize all images %s automatically
zh_TW: 自動最佳化全部圖片

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Place the newly uploaded file in this folder:
zh_TW: 新上傳檔案的儲存資料夾:

en: Please note that if you upload a new image, only the embeds/links of the original size image will be replaced in your posts.
zh_TW: 請注意，如果上傳新圖片，只會更換網站內容中原始尺寸圖片的內嵌內容/連結。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Remove  background
zh_TW: 移除背景

en: Remove Media Background
zh_TW: 移除媒體背景

en: Remove background
zh_TW: 移除背景

en: Remove the background after replacing this image!
zh_TW: 更換這張圖片後移除背景

en: Removing background...
zh_TW: 正在移除背景...

en: Replace
zh_TW: 更換

en: Replace Media
zh_TW: 更換媒體檔案

en: Replace Media Upload
zh_TW: 上傳用於更換的媒體檔案

en: Replace media
zh_TW: 更換媒體檔案

en: Replace the date with the current date %s(%s)%s
zh_TW: 使用目前日期 %s(%s)%s 取代舊版檔案日期

en: Replace the file, use the new file name, and update all links
zh_TW: 更換檔案，同時使用新的檔案名稱並更新全部連結

en: Replace this image with another one instead!
zh_TW: 使用其他圖片更換這張圖片

en: Replaced By
zh_TW: 更換媒體檔案上傳者:

en: Replaced Thumbnails Preview
zh_TW: 已更換圖片的縮圖預覽

en: Replacement Image could not be downloaded or does not exist
zh_TW: 更換檔案無法下載或不存在。

en: Replacement Options
zh_TW: 更換方式選項

en: Report bad background removal
zh_TW: 回報移除背景功能未臻完善

en: Returns a transparent background if it is a PNG image, or a white one if it is a JPG image.
zh_TW: 如果是 PNG 圖片，就產生透明背景；如果是 JPG 圖片，就產生白色背景。

en: Revised
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: See Details
zh_TW: 查看詳細資料

en: Select Replacement Media
zh_TW: 選取要更換的媒體

en: Set a Custom Date
zh_TW: 使用自訂日期

en: Shortpixel Adaptive Images activated!
zh_TW: ShortPixel Adaptive Images 已啟用。

en: Shortpixel activated!
zh_TW: ShortPixel 已啟用。

en: Solid background
zh_TW: 純色背景

en: Something went wrong while writing the file or directory
zh_TW: 寫入檔案或目錄時發生錯誤。

en: Specificed directory is outside the upload directory. This is not allowed for security reasons
zh_TW: 指定的目錄位於 uploads 目錄之外。基於安全性考量，不接受這樣的設定。

en: Specificed new directory does not exist. Path must be a relative path from the upload directory and exist
zh_TW: 指定目錄不存在。路徑必須是上傳目錄中已存在的相對路徑

en: Start Serving %s Optimized, %s Nextgen images %s From a global CDN
zh_TW: 透過遍布全球的 CDN 開始進行最佳化，並提供新一代圖片格式

en: Temp file does not exist
zh_TW: 暫存檔案不存在

en: The background could not be removed in a reasonable amount of time. The file might be too big, or the API could be busy. Please try again later!
zh_TW: 無法在合理的時間內移除圖片背景，可能的原因為檔案太大或 API 處於忙碌的狀態，請稍後再試。

en: The custom time format submitted is invalid
zh_TW: 送出的自訂時間格式無效。

en: The file upload has been rejected for security reason. WordPress might not allow uploading this extension or filetype
zh_TW: 基於安全性考量，拒絕檔案上傳。WordPress 不接受上傳這種副檔名或檔案類型的檔案。

en: The form submitted is missing various fields
zh_TW: 提交的表單缺少多個欄位。

en: The replacement file does not have the same file type. This can lead to unexpected issues ( %s )
zh_TW: 用於更換的檔案的檔案類型不相符。這會造成發生未預期的問題 (%s)。

en: The replacement file type does not seem to be allowed by WordPress. This can lead to unexpected issues
zh_TW: WordPress 不允許用於更換的媒體檔案的檔案類型。這會造成發生未預期的問題。

en: The target file already exists in this directory. Please try another name / directory
zh_TW: 目標檔案已存在於這個目錄中，請使用其他名稱或目錄。

en: The upload from your browser seem to have failed
zh_TW: 從瀏覽器上傳時發生錯誤。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %1$s. This is most likely an issue with permissions, or upload failed.
zh_TW: 無法將上傳的媒體檔案移動至 %1$s。可能的原因為權限問題或上傳失敗。

en: There was an error installing the addon. Please try again.
zh_TW: 安裝附加元件時時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an issue with updating your image URLS: Search and replace have different amount of values. Aborting updating thumbnails
zh_TW: 更新圖片網址時發生問題: 搜尋及取代的值數量不同。中止更新縮圖。

en: This can happen when the window is open for a long time and/or there has been a timeout.  You can go back to previous screen and try again. If this happens each time when replacing, contact us
zh_TW: 視窗開啟過久或逾時時，便可能會發生這種狀況，請返回上一個畫面然後再試一次。如果更換圖片時持續發生這種狀況，請與我們聯絡。

en: This file seems not available anymore. Please try again
zh_TW: 這個檔案似乎無法再提供使用。請再試一次。

en: Thumbnails were not generated
zh_TW: 縮圖未產生。

en: To remove the background, click the link and select the options.
zh_TW: 如需移除背景，請點擊上方 [移除背景] 按鈕，並選取相關選項。

en: To remove the background, click the link.
zh_TW: 如需移除背景，請點擊上方 [移除背景] 按鈕。

en: To replace the current file, click the link and upload a replacement file.
zh_TW: 如需更換目前的媒體檔案，請點擊上方 [上傳新檔案] 按鈕，並上傳要用於更換的媒體檔案。

en: Transparent/white background
zh_TW: 透明/白色背景

en: Try the %sShortPixel Image Optimizer%s plugin!
zh_TW: 請試試 %sShortPixel Image Optimizer%s 外掛。

en: Updating the WordPress attachment failed
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress 附件時發生錯誤。

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload a new file
zh_TW: 上傳新檔案

en: When replacing the media, do you want to:
zh_TW: 更換媒體檔案後的日期處理方式:

en: You can return to %s previous page %s
zh_TW: 請返回%s上一頁%s

en: You do not have permission to upload files for this author.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有為這個作者上傳檔案的權限。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有上傳檔案的權限。

en: You don't have permission to edit this image
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有編輯這張圖片的權限。

en: You don't have permission to upload images. Please refer to your administrator
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有上傳圖片的權限。請向網站管理員洽詢。

en: You will be redirect to the image screen in a few seconds.
zh_TW: 即將將你重新導向至圖片畫面。

en: Your S3-Offload plugin version doesn't seem to be compatible. Please upgrade the S3-Offload plugin
zh_TW: 這個網站的 S3 移轉外掛版本似乎不相容，請更新 S3 移轉外掛。

en: Your image has been replaced!
zh_TW: 圖片已取代。

en: Your image has been successfully replaced!
zh_TW: 圖片已成功取代！

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/enable-media-replace/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/enable-media-replace/
