Plugins - WordPress Download Manager - Development (trunk) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total downloads)
zh_TW: (從 _MAX_ 過濾總下載數)

en: <div class="w3eden"><div class="text-danger"><i class="fa fa-check-circle"></i> Removed!</div></div>
zh_TW: <div class="w3eden"><div class="text-danger"><i class="fa fa-check-circle"></i> 刪除!</div></div>

en: Access:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Active(v)
zh_TW: 啟用(v)

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add file(s) from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器新增檔案

en: Add-Ons
zh_TW: 擴充元件

en: Add-Ons &lsaquo; Download Manager
zh_TW: 擴充元件 &lsaquo; Download Manager

en: Add-on Update
zh_TW: 更新附加組件

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 全部分類

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: All Visitors
zh_TW: 所有訪客

en: Allow Access:
zh_TW: 允許訪問：

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 允許的檔案

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定？

en: Are you sure? There is no going back!
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？一旦執行將無法返回！

en: Asc
zh_TW: 升序

en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附件檔案

en: Basic Profile
zh_TW: 基本資訊

en: Because, sometimes your theme may have those scripts/styles enqueued already
zh_TW: 因為有時你的主題可能已存在這些 腳本/樣式

en: Blocked IPs
zh_TW: 被封鎖的IP

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Captcha Verification Failed!
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤！

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category Image:
zh_TW: 分類圖片：

en: Check For Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Check the option if you want to enable chunk upload to override http upload limits
zh_TW: 如果要啟用分塊上傳來繞過 http上傳限制，請啟用此選項。

en: Check the option if you want to sanitize uploaded file names to remove illegal chars
zh_TW: 如果想要清理含有非法字符的上傳檔案名稱，請啟用此選項

en: Check this option if you want to show wpdm packages in your main <a target="_blank" href="%s">RSS Feed</a>
zh_TW: 如果你想要在您的 <a target="_blank" href="%s">RSS Feed</a> 中顯示 wpdm 組合包，請啟用此選項。

en: Chunk Size
zh_TW: 分塊(Chunk)大小

en: Chunk Upload
zh_TW: 分塊(Chunk)上傳

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷程

en: Clearing...
zh_TW: 清除中...

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Create Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: DOWNLOAD ERROR
zh_TW: 下載錯誤

en: DOWNLOAD ERROR:
zh_TW: 下載錯誤：

en: Dashboard Page
zh_TW: 控制台頁面

en: Delete Current File
zh_TW: 刪除目前的檔案

en: Desc
zh_TW: 降序

en: Direct Download
zh_TW: 直接下載

en: Disable Style & Script
zh_TW: 禁用 Style & Script

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Display _MENU_ downloads per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示 _MENU_ 下載檔

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download Count
zh_TW: 下載次數

en: Download History
zh_TW: 下載歷程

en: Download History is Empty
zh_TW: 下載歷程是空的

en: Download Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 下載超過限制

en: Download Link
zh_TW: 下載連結

en: Download Manager Settings
zh_TW: Download Manager 設置

en: Download Speed:
zh_TW: 下載速度：

en: Download Time
zh_TW: 下載時間

en: Download [#package_name#]
zh_TW: 下載 [#package_name#]

en: Download limit exceeded!
zh_TW: 下載超過限制！

en: Download link is expired or not valid. Please get new download link.
zh_TW: 下載連結已過期或失效。 請重新取得新的下載連結。

en: Download link is expired. Please get new download link.
zh_TW: 下載連結已過期。 請重新取得新的下載連結。

en: Download was expired on
zh_TW: 下載已過期

en: Download will be available from
zh_TW: 下載將可從

en: Download&nbsp;Count:
zh_TW: 下載次數：

en: Download:
zh_TW: 下載：

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯資料

en: Email Lock Notification
zh_TW: Email 鎖定通知

en: Enable Captcha Lock
zh_TW: 啟用驗證碼鎖

en: Enable Password Lock
zh_TW: 啟用密碼鎖

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enter Correct Password to Download
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的密碼來下載檔案

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter your %s login info
zh_TW: 輸入您的 %s 登入訊息

en: Error: User registration is disabled!
zh_TW: 錯誤：已禁止用戶註冊！

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Export History
zh_TW: 匯出歷程

en: Failed to connect with server!
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器！

en: Fields to Show:
zh_TW: 顯示欄位：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Browser Access:
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器權限：

en: File Download
zh_TW: 檔案下載

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File&nbsp;Size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小:

en: First
zh_TW: 名字

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Free Add-ons
zh_TW: 免費附加元件

en: Front CSS
zh_TW: 前端CSS

en: General Email Template
zh_TW: 一般 Email 主題

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Generated Passwords
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: History
zh_TW: 歷程

en: History &lsaquo; Download Manager
zh_TW: 歷程 &lsaquo; Download Manager

en: ID missing!
zh_TW: 缺少ID！

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon URL
zh_TW: 圖示連結

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If you get broken download, then try enabling/disabling following options, as sometimes server may not support output buffering or partial downloads
zh_TW: 如果下載失敗，請嘗試 啟用/禁用 以下選項，因為有時伺服器可能不支援 輸出緩衝 或 局部下載的功能。

en: If you want to use multiple passwords, keep each one inside [], like [123][456][789]
zh_TW: 如果你想使用多組密碼，請將每個密碼保存在[]中，如[123] [456] [789]

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片連結

en: Include Packages in Main RSS Feed
zh_TW: 在主RSS Feed中包含組合包

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Invalid File Type!
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式！

en: Invalid download link.
zh_TW: 無效的下載連結。

en: Join Now!
zh_TW: 立刻加入！

en: Last
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last 5 Downloads
zh_TW: 最近 5次下載

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Latest(v)
zh_TW: 最新(v)

en: Limit Over!
zh_TW: 超過限制

en: Link Label:
zh_TW: 連結名稱：

en: Link Template:
zh_TW: 連結主題:

en: List IP Addresses to blacklist. One IP per line ( Ex: IPv4 - 192.168.23.12 or 192.168.23.1/24 or 192.168.23.* , IPv6 - 2a01:8760:2:3001::1 or 2620:112:3000::/44 )
zh_TW: 列出IP地址為黑名單。每行一個IP（例如：IPv4-192.168.23.12或192.168.23.1/24或192.168.23。*，IPv6-2a01：8760：2：3001 :: 1或2620：112：3000 :: / 44）

en: Loading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Lock Options
zh_TW: 鎖定選項

en: Logging In...
zh_TW: 登入中...

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Failed!
zh_TW: 登入失敗！

en: Login Page
zh_TW: 登入頁面

en: Login Required Message:
zh_TW: 必要登入訊息：

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Master Key
zh_TW: 主密鑰

en: Message for Blocked IPs
zh_TW: 訊息被封鎖的IP

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Misc Settings
zh_TW: 其他設置

en: Must Agree with Terms
zh_TW: 必須同意條款

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新分類名稱

en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: New Package Notification
zh_TW: 新組合包通知

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No File Attached!
zh_TW: 沒有附加檔案！

en: No File Found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: No Files found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾桶中找不到檔案

en: No Packages Found
zh_TW: 找不到組合包

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表格中沒有可用的資料

en: No downloads available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的下載

en: No file found!
zh_TW: 找不到檔案！

en: No file uploaded yet!
zh_TW: 還沒有上傳檔案！

en: None Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇

en: Not Allowed!
zh_TW: 不允許！

en: Not Matched!
zh_TW: 找不到！

en: Nothing _START_ to - sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉！沒有 _START_ 到 -

en: Number of chars for each password:
zh_TW: 每個密碼的字數：

en: Number of packages to show:
zh_TW: 顯示組合包數量：

en: Number of passwords:
zh_TW: 密碼字數：

en: One IP per line
zh_TW: 每行一個IP

en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中打開

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Output Buffering
zh_TW: 輸出緩衝

en: Package Name
zh_TW: 組合包名稱

en: Package Settings
zh_TW: 組合包設定

en: Package is not available!
zh_TW: 組合包無法使用！

en: Page Template:
zh_TW: 頁面主題：

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類：

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Reset Notification
zh_TW: 密碼重置通知

en: Password usages limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過密碼使用限制

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Permission Denied
zh_TW: 使用權限遭拒

en: Permission Denied Message for Packages:
zh_TW: 組合包禁用權限的訊息：

en: Please Wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Please activate "zlib" in your server
zh_TW: 請啟用伺服器中的「zlib」

en: Please configure reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 請配置 reCAPTCHA

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Product Name
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Publish Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Purchased Add-ons
zh_TW: 已付費附加元件

en: Recommended Downloads
zh_TW: 推薦下載

en: Regenerate Master Key for Download
zh_TW: 重新下載主密鑰

en: Register Page
zh_TW: 註冊頁面

en: Register a new site for reCAPTCHA from <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin#list">here</a>
zh_TW: 從 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin#list">這裡</a>為網站註冊一個 reCAPTCHA。

en: Registration is disabled!
zh_TW: 註冊已禁用！

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Request to reset your %s password
zh_TW: 要求重置您的 %s 密碼

en: Reset Base Dir
zh_TW: 重置基本目錄

en: Resumable Downloads
zh_TW: 續傳

en: Sample Package Name
zh_TW: 範例組合包名稱

en: Sanitize Filename
zh_TW: 清理檔案名稱

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Search Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Search Package
zh_TW: 搜尋組合包

en: Search Result For
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Select Category:
zh_TW: 選擇分類:

en: Select Options
zh_TW: 選擇項目

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Select the roles who should have access to the packages under this category
zh_TW: 選擇有權訪問此組合包類別下的角色

en: Server File Browser
zh_TW: 伺服器檔案瀏覽器

en: Server File Browser Base Dir:
zh_TW: 伺服器檔案瀏覽器基本目錄：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Settings &lsaquo; Download Manager
zh_TW: 設置 &lsaquo; Download Manager

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ downloads
zh_TW: 顯示 _START_ 到 _END_ 的 _TOTAL_ 下載數

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Sorry! Download is not available yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉！尚未開放下載。

en: Stock Limit Reached
zh_TW: 超過數量限制

en: Stock&nbsp;Limit:
zh_TW: 數量限制:

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Sub-Categories
zh_TW: 子分類

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功!

en: Success! Redirecting...
zh_TW: 成功！轉址中...

en: Tabular View
zh_TW: 表格視圖

en: Terms Checkbox Label:
zh_TW: 條款複選框標籤：

en: Terms Title:
zh_TW: 條款標題：

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 使用條款與條件

en: Terms and Conditions:
zh_TW: 條款和條件：

en: The page where you used short-code %s
zh_TW: 您使用短代碼的頁面 %s

en: This key can be used for direct download
zh_TW: 該密鑰可用於直接下載

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Today's Download
zh_TW: 今日下載

en: Total Downloads
zh_TW: 總下載數

en: Total Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽人次

en: Try to Open in Browser instead of download when someone clicks on download link
zh_TW: 嘗試在瀏覽器中打開，而不是在有人點擊下載連結時下載

en: Unauthorized Access!
zh_TW: 未授權的存取！

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Update Date
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Upload Settings
zh_TW: 上傳設定

en: User Level
zh_TW: 用戶等級

en: User Signup Notification
zh_TW: 用戶註冊通知

en: User registration is disabled
zh_TW: 用戶註冊已被停用

en: User/IP
zh_TW: 使用者/IP

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Username is Empty!
zh_TW: 用戶名不能空白!

en: Users will be asked for reCAPTCHA verification before download.
zh_TW: 用戶下載前將被要求進行 reCAPTCHA 驗證。

en: Valid chars:
zh_TW: 有效字元：

en: Verify CAPTCHA to Download
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼來下載

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: View Count
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: View File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: View&nbsp;Count:
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數：

en: WPDM Add-Ons
zh_TW: WPDM 擴充元件

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %s

en: Who should be able to download?
zh_TW: 誰可以下載？

en: Who will have access to server file browser
zh_TW: 誰有權訪問伺服器檔案瀏覽器

en: Write a Message for Blocked IPs
zh_TW: 為封鎖的IP寫入訊息

en: Wrong Password! Try Again.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤！請重新再試一次。

en: You are already logged in.
zh_TW: 你已經登入。

en: You can use one or more of following methods to lock your package download:
zh_TW: 您可以使用以下一種或多種方法來鎖定您的組合包下載：

en: You don't have permission to download this file
zh_TW: 您無權下載此檔案

en: Your IP address is blocked!
zh_TW: 你的IP地址已被封鎖！

en: activate to sort column ascending
zh_TW: 啟用以升序對列進行排序

en: activate to sort column descending
zh_TW: 啟用以降序對列進行排序

en: attached file is missing/deleted
zh_TW: 附件檔案遺失或刪除

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: file(s)
zh_TW: 檔案

en: reCAPTCHA Lock Settings
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 鎖設定

en: view
zh_TW: 瀏覽數

en: views
zh_TW: 瀏覽數
