WordPress - 5.9.x - Development - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (3614 entries)

en: "%1$s" is not a supported wp_template_part area value and has been added as "%2$s".
zh_HK: %1$s 不是受支援的 wp_template_part 區域設定值，系統已將 %2$s 加入設定值。

en: "%1$s" script should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_HK: %1$s 指令碼不應該與新式小工具編輯器 (%2$s 或 %3$s) 一同佇列。

en: "%1$s" style should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_HK: %1$s 樣式不應該與新式小工具編輯器 (%2$s 或 %3$s) 一同佇列。

en: #%d (no title)
zh_HK: #%d(無標題)

en: %1$s %2$d
zh_HK: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 分類

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 評論

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 標籤

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 評論

en: %1$s %2$s Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 發佈的文章

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 「%3$s」搜尋結果

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh_HK: %1$s %2$s，%3$s 前(%4$s)

en: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_HK: %1$s(%2$d)

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_HK: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh_HK: %1$s(從 %2$s; %3$s)

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh_HK: %1$s(從 %2$s; 沒有可用的替代方案)

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh_HK: %1$s(從 %2$s; 使用 %3$s 取代)

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_HK[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span> 有 %1$s 則評論

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 及 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s by %2$s pixels
zh_HK: %1$s x %2$s像素

en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s無法建立：%2$s

en: %1$s does not match pattern %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 與版面配置 [%2$s] 不相符。

en: %1$s does not match the expected format. Reason: %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s與預期格式不匹配。原因：%2$s

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_HK: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代品。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_HK: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s is a required property of %2$s.
zh_HK: %2$s 的屬性需要 %1$s。

en: %1$s is deprecated. The callback from %2$s is used instead.
zh_HK: %1$s 已被捨棄，並改為使用從 %2$s 的後備。

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_HK: %1$s 已經過時。使用 %2$s 替代。

en: %1$s is not %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 不是 %2$s.

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$l.
zh_HK: %1$s不是有效的 %2$l。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_HK: %1$s不是有效的%2$s。原因：%3$s

en: %1$s is not a valid property of Object.
zh_HK: %1$s 不是Object的有效屬性。

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 不是 %2$s 的型態。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$l.
zh_HK: %1$s 不是 %2$l 之一。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 不是 %2$s 的其中之一。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 由 %2$s 建置

en: %1$s is your new site. <a href="%2$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%3$s&#8221; using your existing password.
zh_HK: %1$s是你的新網站。使用「%3$s」的密碼<a href="%2$s">登入</a>。

en: %1$s matches %2$l, but should match only one.
zh_HK: %1$s與%2$l匹配，但應僅符合一個。

en: %1$s must be a multiple of %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s必須是一個%2$s。

en: %1$s must be at least %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at least %2$s characters long.
zh_HK[0]: %1$s 的字元長度下限為 %2$s 個字元。

en: %1$s must be at most %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at most %2$s characters long.
zh_HK[0]: %1$s 的字元長度上限為 %2$s 個字元。

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_HK: %1$s必須為%2$d (不包含) 及%3$d (不包含) 之間

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_HK: %1$s必須為%2$d (不包含) 及%3$d (包含) 之間

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_HK: %1$s必須為%2$d (包含) 及%3$d (不包含) 之間

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_HK: %1$s必須為%2$d (包含) 及%3$d (包含) 之間

en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d
zh_HK: %1$s 必須大於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be greater than or equal to %2$d
zh_HK: %1$s 必須大於或等於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be less than %2$d
zh_HK: %1$s 必須小於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
zh_HK: %1$s 必須小於或等於 %2$d

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s items.
zh_HK[0]: %1$s 最少要包含 %2$s 個項目。

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s properties.
zh_HK[0]: %1$s必須至少包含%2$s屬性。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s items.
zh_HK[0]: %1$s 最多可包含 %2$s 個項目。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s properties.
zh_HK[0]: %1$s最多必須包含%2$s屬性。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: %1$s only accepts a non-empty path string, received %2$s.
zh_HK: %1$s 僅接受非空白的路徑，但目前收到的是 %2$s。

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_HK[0]: %2$s 有 %1$s 則評論

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh_HK: %1$s 調用方法<strong>不正確</strong>。%2$s %3$s

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_HK: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代方案。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_HK: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s、%2$s

en: %1$s, and %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s，及 %2$s

en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
zh_HK: %1$s。第 %2$d 個選單項目(共 %3$d 個)。

en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
zh_HK: [%1$s] 是 [%3$s] 中的第 %2$d 個子選單項目。

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh_HK[0]: 更新 %d 個外掛

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh_HK[0]: 更新 %d 個佈景主題

en: %d WordPress Update
zh_HK: %d 個 WordPress 更新

en: %d results found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_HK: 發現 %d 個結果。請使用上下鍵來瀏覽。

en: %d selected
zh_HK: 已選擇：%d

en: %d themes found
zh_HK: 發現%d個佈景主題

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_HK: %s(不正確)

en: %s (Pending)
zh_HK: %s(審查中)

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_HK: %s <span class="says">說：</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh_HK[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">評論</span>

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_HK[0]: %s 個評論

en: %s Comment in moderation | %s Comments in moderation
zh_HK[0]: %s 篇評論審核中

en: %s [Autosave]
zh_HK: %s [自動儲存]

en: %s [Current Revision]
zh_HK: %s [目前版本]

en: %s ago
zh_HK: %s 前

en: %s day | %s days
zh_HK[0]: %s 天

en: %s does not match any of the expected formats.
zh_HK: %s 與任何預期的格式均不符合。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_HK: 當你使用你的瀏覽器上載檔案時，%s 超過了多檔案上載介面最大的上載尺寸。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_HK: %s 已超越此站檔案大小上載限制。

en: %s failed while writing image to stream.
zh_HK: %s圖片串流時失敗。

en: %s from now
zh_HK: 由現時起計 %s

en: %s has duplicate items.
zh_HK: %s 包含重複項目。

en: %s has taken over and is currently customizing.
zh_HK: %s 已取得權限並正在自訂網站。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_HK[0]: %s 小時

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh_HK: %s 是受保護的 WP 選項，你不能修改它

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Do you want to take over?
zh_HK: %s 正在自訂此變更集。你要接替嗎？

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_HK: %s 正在自訂此變更集。請等待他們完成自訂操作。你的最新變更已自動儲存。

en: %s is already customizing this site. Do you want to take over?
zh_HK: %s 正在自訂此網站。你想要接替嗎？

en: %s is already customizing this site. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_HK: %s 正在自訂此網站。請等候他們完成嘗試自訂。你的最新變更已自動儲存。

en: %s is forbidden
zh_HK: %s 是被禁止的

en: %s is not a valid IP address.
zh_HK: %s不是一個有效的IP地址。

en: %s is not a valid UUID.
zh_HK: %s 不是有效的 UUID。

en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh_HK: 移除圖片中繼資料需要 %s。

en: %s is your new username
zh_HK: %s 是你的新使用者名稱

en: %s item | %s items
zh_HK[0]: %s個項目

en: %s matches more than one of the expected formats.
zh_HK: %s 符合多個預期的格式。

en: %s min | %s mins
zh_HK[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_HK[0]: %s分鐘

en: %s month | %s months
zh_HK[0]: %s 個月

en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
zh_HK: %s 必須為跳轉設定資料庫連線。

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_HK[0]: %s秒

en: %s submenu
zh_HK: [%s] 的子選單

en: %s themes
zh_HK: %s個佈景主題

en: %s update available | %s updates available
zh_HK[0]: 已有 %s 項更新可供安裝

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_HK[0]: %s 週

en: %s year | %s years
zh_HK[0]: %s 年

en: %s: %l.
zh_HK: %s：%l。

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; &#8212; %2$s
zh_HK: 「%1$s」 &#8212; %2$s

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_HK: 「%s」上載失敗。

en: &#8592; Cancel audio playlist
zh_HK: &#8592; 取消編輯音訊播放清單

en: &#8592; Cancel gallery
zh_HK: &#8592; 取消圖庫編輯

en: &#8592; Cancel video playlist
zh_HK: &#8592; 取消編輯影片播放清單

en: &#8592; Go to library
zh_HK: &#8592; 回到媒體庫

en: &laquo; Back
zh_HK: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_HK: &laquo; 較舊的留言

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_HK: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh_HK: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &larr; Go to Categories
zh_HK: &larr; 前往分類

en: &larr; Go to Link Categories
zh_HK: &larr; 前往連結分類

en: &larr; Go to Tags
zh_HK: &larr; 返回標籤

en: &lt; Prev
zh_HK: &lt; 前一項

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_HK: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: (Edit)
zh_HK: (編輯)

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
zh_HK: (首頁連結，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
zh_HK: (至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。)

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh_HK: (此訊息是在 %s 版本新增的。)

en: (Untitled)
zh_HK: (未命名)

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
zh_HK: (WordPress 無法建立與 WordPress.org 間的安全連結。請聯絡你的伺服器管理者。)

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_HK: (繼續閱讀&hellip;)

en: (no author)
zh_HK: (沒有作者)

en: (no title)
zh_HK: (無標題)

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_HK: (在新分頁中開啟)

en: + Create New Menu
zh_HK: + 建立新的選單

en: ,
zh_HK: 、

en: 1 Comment
zh_HK: 1 則評論

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_HK: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 有 1 則評論

en: 1 result found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_HK: 發現一個結果。請使用上下鍵來瀏覽。

en: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Learn how to describe the purpose of the image%3$s</a>. Leave empty if the image is purely decorative.
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>進一步了解如何撰寫圖片說明文字%3$s</a>。如果圖片僅為裝飾目的、與實際內容無甚相關時，這個欄位可留空。

en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">Logged in as %3$s</a>. <a href="%4$s">Log out?</a>
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s" target="_blank">以 %3$s 的身份登入</a>。<a href="%4$s" target="_blank">登出？</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">請更新WordPress</a> ，然後<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">了解有關更新PHP的更多資訊</a> 。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步瞭解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
zh_HK: <a href="%s" target="_blank">請更新WordPress</a> 。

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh_HK: <strong>常數 VHOST 與 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 衝突。</strong>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 的值將會被視為你的子網域設定。

en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
zh_HK: <strong>無法找到網站 %1$s。</strong>在資料庫 %3$s 搜尋了資料表 %2$s。正確嗎？

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
zh_HK: <strong>找不到資料庫中的資料表。</strong>這代表 MySQL 並未執行、WordPress 沒有正確安裝，或資料表 %s 遭到其他人刪除。網站管理員應該立即檢查網站資料庫。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email address is already registered. <a href="%s">Log in</a> with this address or choose another one.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個電子郵件地址已被使用。請使用這個電子郵件地址<a href="%s">登入</a>或其他電子郵件地址登入。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> %2$s 檔案中的 %1$s 僅可使用數字、字母及底線。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤</strong>：Cookies 因為未預期的輸出而遭到封鎖。如需進一步資訊，請參閱<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">線上說明</a>或前往<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的瀏覽器阻止或不支援 Cookie。您必須<a href="%s" target="_blank">啟用 Cookie</a>才能使用 WordPress。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">site admin</a>!
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無法完成註冊，請聯絡<a href="mailto:%s">網站管理員</a>。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無效的使用者名稱、電子郵件地址或不正確的密碼。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please enter a username or email address.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 請輸入使用者名稱或電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please fill the required fields.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請填寫必填欄位。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please type your comment text.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入留言內容。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please type your email address.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Site URL you&#8217;ve entered is already taken.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你輸入的網址已被使用。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 很抱歉，無法使用這個使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無法儲存這則留言。請稍後再試。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The email address is already used.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個電子郵件地址已由其他使用者使用。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 不正確的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 無法傳送電子郵件。這個網站並未正確設定，導致無法寄件。進一步瞭解<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何重設密碼</a>。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The email field is empty.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 電子郵件欄位為空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼欄位為空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 為電子郵件地址 %s 所輸入的密碼不正確。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 為使用者名稱 %s 所輸入的密碼不正確。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The passwords do not match.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼不相符。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The username <strong>%s</strong> is not registered on this site. If you are unsure of your username, try your email address instead.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 使用者名稱<strong>「%s」</strong>並未在這個網站上註冊。如果不確定使用者名稱，請改用電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 使用者名稱欄位為空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There is no account with that username or email address.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 找不到符合指定使用者名稱或電子郵件地址的帳戶。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem creating site entry.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤</strong>：建立網站項目時發生問題。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個使用者名稱已由其他使用者註冊使用，請使用不同的使用者名稱註冊。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 由於使用了不合法的字元，因此這個使用者名稱無效。請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 未知的電子郵件地址。請再檢查一次或改用使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Unknown username. Check again or try your email address.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 未知的使用者名稱。請再檢查一次或改用電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前不開放使用者註冊。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 或更新版本。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your URL is too long.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的網址字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤：</strong>這個帳戶已標示為垃圾留言帳戶。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your comment is too long.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的留言字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your email address is too long.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的電子郵件地址字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your name is too long.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的名稱字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼重設連結無效。請在下方要求新的連結。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼重設連結已過期。請在下方要求新的連結。

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
zh_HK: <strong>你已經成功升級 WordPress！</strong>請重新登入以查看更新詳情。

en: A UUID provided by the application to uniquely identify it. It is recommended to use an UUID v5 with the URL or DNS namespace.
zh_HK: 由應用程式提供、用於進行唯一識別的 UUID。建議使用含有網址或 DNS 命名空間的 UUID v5。

en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_HK: 你網站的文章月曆。

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
zh_HK: 與你的時區相同的城市。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_HK: 你最常使用的標籤雲。

en: A date format for all date strings.
zh_HK: 所有日期字串的日期格式。

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
zh_HK: 一星期的開始從第幾天開始。

en: A description of the pattern.
zh_HK: 區塊版面配置的內容說明。

en: A description of the theme.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的說明。

en: A detailed variation description.
zh_HK: 區塊變化的詳細說明。

en: A duplicate event already exists.
zh_HK: 重複事件已存在。

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
zh_HK: 一段人類可讀的文章類型描述。

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 一段人類可讀的分類法描述。

en: A human-readable variation title.
zh_HK: 人類可讀的區塊變化標題。

en: A key value mismatch has been detected. Please follow the link provided in your activation email.
zh_HK: 系統找不到相符的索引值。請按照電子郵件中提供的連結進行啟用。

en: A label describing the test.
zh_HK: 描述測試的標籤。

en: A link to a post format
zh_HK: 可前往文章格式的連結

en: A list of the inner block's own inner blocks. This is a recursive definition following the parent innerBlocks schema.
zh_HK: 內區塊自己的內部區塊的清單。這是繼而歸類定義，遵循上層內部區塊架構。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh_HK: 你網站的頁面清單。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh_HK: 分類列表或下拉式選單清單。

en: A media item.
zh_HK: 一個媒體物件。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh_HK: 你網站的文章月份彙整。

en: A more descriptive explanation of what the test looks for, and why it is important for the user.
zh_HK: 更描述性地說明測試的內容，以及為什麼測試對使用者很重要。

en: A name is required for this term.
zh_HK: 這項目需要一個名稱。

en: A named status for the object.
zh_HK: 物件的命名狀態。

en: A named status for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的命名狀態。

en: A named status for the theme.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的命名狀態。

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_HK: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的評論等待你的核准

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_HK: 你的文章「%s」有一個新通告等待你的核准

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_HK: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的引用等待你的核准

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
zh_HK: 一篇受密碼保護的文章，無法設為置頂。

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
zh_HK: 用來保護內容及摘要存取的一組密碼。

en: A plugin disallowed this event.
zh_HK: 外掛不允許這個事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being rescheduled.
zh_HK: 外掛阻止了重新排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being scheduled.
zh_HK: 外掛阻止了排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being unscheduled.
zh_HK: 外掛阻止了未排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the hook from being cleared.
zh_HK: 外掛阻止了清除勾點。

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
zh_HK: 一篇文章不能同時置頂又受密碼保護。

en: A recovery link was already sent %1$s ago. Please wait another %2$s before requesting a new email.
zh_HK: 恢復連結早在%1$s之前已發送。請等待%2$s後再請求新的電子郵件。

en: A search form for your site.
zh_HK: 你網站的搜尋框。

en: A short description of the block, in human readable format.
zh_HK: 區塊的簡短描述，以人類可讀格式。

en: A static page
zh_HK: 靜態頁面

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
zh_HK: 置頂文章無法用密碼保護。

en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_HK: 使用自訂永久連結需要搭配結構標籤。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步瞭解</a>

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh_HK: 此類別已存在一相同名稱與代稱的項目。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh_HK: 使用該名字的項目已存在於它的上層。

en: A time format for all time strings.
zh_HK: 所有時間字串的時間格式。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh_HK: 網址不正確。

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_HK: 必須提供正確的電郵地址。

en: A variable mismatch has been detected.
zh_HK: 系統找不到相符的變數。

en: A widget containing a block.
zh_HK: 包含區塊的小工具。

en: AM
zh_HK: 上午

en: About WordPress
zh_HK: 關於 WordPress

en: Action
zh_HK: 管理項目

en: Action has been confirmed.
zh_HK: 已確認操作。

en: Actions
zh_HK: 管理項目

en: Activate
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Activate &amp; Publish
zh_HK: 啟用並發佈

en: Activation Key Required
zh_HK: 需要認證鑰匙

en: Activation Key:
zh_HK: 認證鑰匙：

en: Active theme
zh_HK: 啟用佈景主題

en: Add
zh_HK: 新增

en: Add Items
zh_HK: 新增項目

en: Add Link
zh_HK: 新增連結

en: Add Media
zh_HK: 新增媒體

en: Add Menu Items
zh_HK: 新增選單項目

en: Add New Category
zh_HK: 新增分類

en: Add New Changeset
zh_HK: 建立變更集

en: Add New Link Category
zh_HK: 新增連結分類

en: Add New Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 新增導覽選單

en: Add New Page
zh_HK: 新增頁面

en: Add New Post
zh_HK: 新增文章

en: Add New Tag
zh_HK: 新增標籤

en: Add New Template
zh_HK: 新增範本

en: Add New Template Part
zh_HK: 新增範本組件

en: Add a Widget
zh_HK: 新增小工具

en: Add a navigation menu to your sidebar.
zh_HK: 在您的側邊欄添加自訂選單。

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback
zh_HK: 新增替代來源以提升 HTML 5 的播放相容性

en: Add audio source
zh_HK: 新增音訊來源

en: Add media
zh_HK: 新增媒體

en: Add new Reusable block
zh_HK: 新增可重複使用區塊

en: Add new header image
zh_HK: 新增頁首圖片

en: Add new image
zh_HK: 新增圖片

en: Add or remove menu items
zh_HK: 新增或移除選單項目

en: Add or remove tags
zh_HK: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add subtitles
zh_HK: 新增對白字幕

en: Add title
zh_HK: 新增標題

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh_HK: 加入至音訊播放列表

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_HK: 新增到字典

en: Add to Menu
zh_HK: 新增至選單

en: Add to Widget
zh_HK: 新增到小工具

en: Add to audio playlist
zh_HK: 加入至音訊播放列表

en: Add to gallery
zh_HK: 新增至相簿

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_HK: 新增至選單：%1$s (%2$s)

en: Add to video Playlist
zh_HK: 新增至影片播放清單

en: Add to video playlist
zh_HK: 新增至影片播放列表

en: Add video source
zh_HK: 新增影片來源

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
zh_HK: 在這裡添加您自己的CSS代碼來自訂網站的外觀和佈局。

en: Added:
zh_HK: 已新增：

en: Additional CSS
zh_HK: 附加 CSS

en: Additional images added to this gallery: %s
zh_HK: 添加到此圖庫中的其他圖片：%s

en: Additional items found: %d
zh_HK: 找到的附加項目：%d

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh_HK: 額外捷徑，

en: Administration email verification
zh_HK: 網站管理員電子郵件地址驗證

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 進階設定

en: Advanced Options
zh_HK: 進階設定

en: Afrikaans
zh_HK: 南非文

en: Albanian
zh_HK: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Album
zh_HK: 相簿

en: Align
zh_HK: 對齊

en: Align center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Align left
zh_HK: 靠左

en: Align right
zh_HK: 靠右

en: Alignment
zh_HK: 對齊

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: All Categories
zh_HK: 全部分類

en: All Changesets
zh_HK: 所有變更集

en: All Link Categories
zh_HK: 全部連結分類

en: All Pages
zh_HK: 全部頁面

en: All Posts
zh_HK: 全部文章

en: All Reusable blocks
zh_HK: 全部可重複使用區塊

en: All Tags
zh_HK: 全部標籤

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_HK: 所有指派給該使用者的權限。

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
zh_HK: 文章類型使用的所有功能。

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 所有此分類法使用到的權限。

en: All dates
zh_HK: 全部日期

en: All features, supported by the post type.
zh_HK: 所有功能，受文章類型支援。

en: All media items
zh_HK: 全部媒體檔案

en: Allow comments
zh_HK: 開放留言

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
zh_HK: 允許其他網站對新文章發出連結通知(引用和通告)。

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts.
zh_HK: 開放其他網站對新文章傳送連結通知 (即自動引用通知及引用通知)

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh_HK: 允許新使用者註冊

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts.
zh_HK: 開放使用者在新文章中發佈留言

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh_HK: 允許搜尋引擎索引此網站。

en: Allowed Files
zh_HK: 允許的檔案

en: Allows use of HTML5 markup for search forms, comment forms, comment lists, gallery, and caption.
zh_HK: 允許在搜尋表單、留言表單、留言清單、圖庫及說明文字欄位中使用 HTML5 標記。

en: Already Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

en: Alt Text
zh_HK: 替代文字

en: Alternative Text
zh_HK: 替代文字

en: Alternative source
zh_HK: 替代來源

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
zh_HK: 當附件無法顯示時作為替代顯示的文字。

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
zh_HK: 模糊的項目名稱被使用於階層分類法。請換用項目 ID 代替。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the menu location.
zh_HK: 由英數字元組成的選單位置識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
zh_HK: 一個由英數字組成的文章類型識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post unique to its type.
zh_HK: 文章識別碼由英數字元組成，在其所屬的型別中必須是唯一的項目。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the revision unique to its type.
zh_HK: 內容修訂識別碼由英數字元組成，在其所屬的型別中必須是唯一的項目。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
zh_HK: 一個由英數字組成的狀態識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 一個由英數字組成的分類識別字。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
zh_HK: 一個以英數字組成的識別字，在它的型態中是唯一的字詞。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
zh_HK: 一個由英數字組成的使用者識別碼。

en: An application name is required to create an application password.
zh_HK: 建立應用程式密碼需要應用程式名稱。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_HK: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_HK: 發生錯誤。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Go to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh_HK: 將你加入這個網站時發生錯誤。請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">網站首頁</a>。

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh_HK: 啟用發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 上載發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error of type %1$s was caused in line %2$s of the file %3$s. Error message: %4$s
zh_HK: %1$s類型的錯誤是在檔案%3$s的第%2$s行中造成的。錯誤訊息：%4$s

en: An incomplete personal data request for this email address already exists.
zh_HK: 基於這個電子郵件地址所產生使用者個人資料不完整要求已存在。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_HK: 發生未預期的錯誤，應該是 WordPress.org 或這個網站伺服器的組態發生問題。假如持續發生相同錯誤，請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: Angle to rotate clockwise in degrees.
zh_HK: 以度為單位，順時針方向旋轉的設定值。

en: Anonymous
zh_HK: 訪客

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_HK: 已指派給使用者的其他額外的權限。

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Application password not found.
zh_HK: 找不到應用程式密碼。

en: Application passwords are not available for your account. Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_HK: 目前登入的帳號無法使用應用程式密碼。請聯絡網站管理者以取得協助。

en: Application passwords are not available.
zh_HK: 無法使用應用程式密碼。

en: Apply
zh_HK: 套用

en: Approve it: %s
zh_HK: 核准：%s

en: April
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
zh_HK: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯文

en: Arbitrary HTML code.
zh_HK: 任意的HTML程式碼。

en: Arbitrary text.
zh_HK: 任意文字。

en: Archive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archives <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 壓縮檔案 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Archives
zh_HK: 彙整

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh_HK: 你確定這個存在嗎？

en: Are you sure the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh_HK: 請確認資料庫伺服器是否負載過高。

en: Are you sure the database server is running?
zh_HK: 請確認資料庫伺服器是否正常運作。

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh_HK: 請確認你輸入了正確使用者名稱及密碼？

en: Are you sure you have typed the correct hostname?
zh_HK: 請確認輸入了正確的主機名稱。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_HK: 您確定要删除這個佈景主题嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unpublished changes?
zh_HK: 確定要捨棄尚未發佈的變更？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_HK: 你確定要這麼做？

en: Array of image edits.
zh_HK: 圖片編輯陣列。

en: Artist
zh_HK: 演出者

en: As a browser icon
zh_HK: 作為瀏覽器圖示

en: As a percentage of the image, the height to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_HK: 用於裁剪圖片的高度 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the width to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_HK: 用於裁剪圖片的寬度 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the x position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_HK: 用於裁剪圖片的 X 軸起始位置 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the y position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_HK: 用於裁剪圖片的 Y 軸起始位置 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As an app icon
zh_HK: 作為應用程式圖示

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
zh_HK: 指派上層分類以建立階層架構。舉例來說，這個網站可以有個〈影集〉分類，而其下還有〈美劇〉及〈日劇〉等子分類。

en: Attachment Attributes
zh_HK: 附件屬性

en: Attachment Details
zh_HK: 附件資訊

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh_HK: 顯示附件設定選項

en: Attachment Page
zh_HK: 附件頁面

en: Attachment Preview
zh_HK: 附件預覽

en: Attachment details
zh_HK: 附件資訊

en: Attachment post ID
zh_HK: 附件文章ID

en: Attachment type.
zh_HK: 附件類型。

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh_HK: 嘗試設定的圖片品質超出範圍 [1,100]。

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh_HK: 無有效回傳函數的情況下嘗試解析一段短代碼：%s

en: Attributes for the block.
zh_HK: 區塊的屬性。

en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 音訊<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Audio Player
zh_HK: 音訊播放器

en: Audio Widget
zh_HK: 音訊小工具

en: Audio Widget (%d) | Audio Widget (%d)
zh_HK[0]: 音訊小工具 (%d)

en: Audio details
zh_HK: 音訊詳細資料

en: Audio title
zh_HK: 音訊標題

en: Audio title&hellip;
zh_HK: 音訊標題...

en: August
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
zh_HK: 八月

en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Author URL of the user.
zh_HK: 使用者的作者連結。

en: Author is %s
zh_HK: 作者：%s

en: Author:
zh_HK: 作者：

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_HK: 作者：%1$s（IP地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh_HK: 自動加入新的頂級頁面至這個選單

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_HK: 自動增加段落

en: Autoplay
zh_HK: 自動播放

en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_HK: 圖片尺寸為 %d 像素的頭像尺寸。

en: Avatar URLs for the comment author.
zh_HK: 留言者的個人頭像網址。

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
zh_HK: 使用者的頭像 URL。

en: Back
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_HK: 背景圖片

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
zh_HK: 預設

en: Background color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Base64 encoded representation of the instance settings.
zh_HK: 經過 Base64 編碼的執行個體設定表示方式。

en: Belarusian
zh_HK: 白俄文

en: Bitrate
zh_HK: 比特率

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_HK: 比特率模式

en: Bitrate:
zh_HK: 比特率：

en: Black
zh_HK: 黑色

en: Blavatar
zh_HK: 頭像

en: Block
zh_HK: 區塊

en: Block "%1$s" does not contain a style named "%2$s".
zh_HK: [%1$s] 區塊並未包含名為 [%2$s] 的樣式。

en: Block "%1$s" is declaring %2$s support in %3$s file under %4$s. %2$s support is now declared under %5$s.
zh_HK: 區塊 %1$s 宣告在 %4$s 下的 %3$s 檔案中的 %2$s 支援。%2$s 支援目前宣告於 %5$s 下。

en: Block HTML:
zh_HK: 區塊 HTML:

en: Block attributes.
zh_HK: 區塊屬性。

en: Block category.
zh_HK: 區塊類別。

en: Block example.
zh_HK: 區塊示例。

en: Block keywords.
zh_HK: 區塊關鍵字。

en: Block name must be a string.
zh_HK: 區塊名稱必須是字串。

en: Block name.
zh_HK: 區塊名稱。

en: Block namespace.
zh_HK: 區塊命名空間。

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Buttons
zh_HK: 按鈕

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Columns
zh_HK: 欄位

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Gallery
zh_HK: 畫廊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Headers
zh_HK: 頁首

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Query
zh_HK: 查詢

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Block pattern category "%s" not found.
zh_HK: 找不到區塊版面配置分類 [%s]。

en: Block pattern category name must be a string.
zh_HK: 區塊版面配置分類名稱必須是字串。

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Grid
zh_HK: 格狀顯示

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Image at left
zh_HK: 圖片位於左側

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Large title
zh_HK: 大型標題

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Offset
zh_HK: 位移

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Small image and title
zh_HK: 小型圖片及標題

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Social links with a shared background color
zh_HK: 共用背景色彩的社交網路服務連結

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Standard
zh_HK: 標準

en: Block style name must be a string.
zh_HK: 區塊樣式名稱必須是字串。

en: Block style name must not contain any spaces.
zh_HK: 區塊樣式名稱不能包含任何空格。

en: Block style variations.
zh_HK: 區塊樣式變體。

en: Block supports.
zh_HK: 區塊支援。

en: Block type "%s" is already registered.
zh_HK: 方區塊類別 %s 已被記錄。

en: Block type "%s" is not registered.
zh_HK: 方區塊類別 %s 並未被記錄。

en: Block type names must be strings.
zh_HK: 方區塊類別名稱必須為字串。

en: Block type names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type
zh_HK: 方區塊類別名稱須包含一個名稱空間前置詞，例如：my-plugin/my-custom-block-type

en: Block type names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_HK: 方區塊類別名稱不可以大楷命名。

en: Block variations.
zh_HK: 區塊變化。

en: Blockquote
zh_HK: 引用

en: Blog pages show at most.
zh_HK: 部落格頁面最多要顯示的文章數量。

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍色

en: Bold
zh_HK: 粗體

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: Border
zh_HK: 邊框

en: Border color
zh_HK: 邊框顏色

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be provided.
zh_HK: 必須提供註冊和最後更新日期。

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be valid dates.
zh_HK: 註冊和最後更新日期必須是有效日期。

en: Bottom
zh_HK: 底

en: Bottom Left
zh_HK: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_HK: 右下方

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh_HK: 目前網站因例行維護而暫時無法存取，請稍後再回來查看。

en: Brown
zh_HK: 啡色

en: Bulgarian
zh_HK: 保加利亞文

en: Bulk select
zh_HK: 批次選取

en: Bulleted list
zh_HK: 項目符號列表

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_HK: 但，在你開始使用你的新帳戶前，<strong>你必須先啟用它</strong>。

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_HK: 但，在你開始使用你的新網站前，<strong>你必須先啟用它</strong>。

en: By %s
zh_HK: 開發者：%s

en: By: %s
zh_HK: 由：%s

en: CSS Classes
zh_HK: CSS 類別

en: CSS code
zh_HK: CSS 代碼

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 月曆

en: Can&#8217;t select database
zh_HK: 無法選擇資料庫

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cancel edit
zh_HK: 取消編輯

en: Cancel reply
zh_HK: 取消回覆

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
zh_HK: 無法使用該格式建立評論。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh_HK: 不可建立版本的版本

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh_HK: 無法使用空白登入名稱新增使用者。

en: Cannot create existing comment.
zh_HK: 無法建立已存在的評論。

en: Cannot create existing post.
zh_HK: 無法建立現存的文章。

en: Cannot create existing user.
zh_HK: 無法新增已存在的使用者。

en: Cannot delete an active plugin. Please deactivate it first.
zh_HK: 無法刪除活動外掛程式。請先將其停用。

en: Cannot introspect application password.
zh_HK: 無法自主檢查應用程式密碼。

en: Cannot preview a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_HK: 無法預覽尚未擴充 WP_Widget 的小工具。

en: Cannot resize the image. Both width and height are not set.
zh_HK: 無法調整圖片大小。寬度及高度均尚未設定。

en: Cannot set instance on a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_HK: 無法設定尚未擴充 WP_Widget 的小工具執行個體。

en: Cannot set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_HK: 此分類法並非階層式，你無法設定上層。

en: Cannot stabilize objects. Convert the object to an array first.
zh_HK: 無法穩定物件。請先將物件轉換為陣列。

en: Cannot view post type.
zh_HK: 無法檢視文章類型。

en: Cannot view status.
zh_HK: 無法檢視狀態。

en: Caption
zh_HK: 說明

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 附件的文字標題，存在於資料庫。

en: Caption&hellip;
zh_HK: 請在這裡輸入媒體說明文字...

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh_HK: 字幕

en: Catalan
zh_HK: 加泰羅尼亞文

en: Categories
zh_HK: 分類

en: Categories list
zh_HK: 分類列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh_HK: 分類列表導覽

en: Cell padding
zh_HK: 單元格間距 (Cell padding)

en: Cell spacing
zh_HK: 單元格空間 (Cell spacing)

en: Cell type
zh_HK: 單元格類型

en: Center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Change
zh_HK: 變更

en: Change Frequency
zh_HK: 變更頻率

en: Change audio
zh_HK: 變更音訊

en: Change file
zh_HK: 更換檔案

en: Change image
zh_HK: 修改圖片

en: Change logo
zh_HK: 變更Logo

en: Change theme
zh_HK: 變更佈景主題

en: Change video
zh_HK: 更換影片

en: Changes have already been trashed.
zh_HK: 變更已丟進回收桶。

en: Changes trashed successfully.
zh_HK: 變更已成功丟進回收桶。

en: Changeset is being edited by other user.
zh_HK: 變更集正在由其他使用者編輯。

en: Chapters
zh_HK: 章節

en: Check Spelling
zh_HK: 拼字檢查

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
zh_HK: 請檢查電子郵件用戶端的垃圾郵件資料夾，因為有時候電子郵件會遭到誤判。

en: Check your email
zh_HK: 請檢查您的電子郵箱

en: Check your email for the confirmation link, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
zh_HK: 檢查您的電子郵件的確認連結，然後訪問 <a href="%s" target="_blank">登入頁面</a>。

en: Check your inbox at %s and click the link given.
zh_HK: 查看你在 %s 的收件匣並點選信中的連結。

en: Chinese
zh_HK: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_HK: 中文 (簡體)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_HK: 中文 (繁體)

en: Choose audio
zh_HK: 選擇音訊

en: Choose file
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_HK: 選取最常用標籤

en: Choose image
zh_HK: 選擇圖片

en: Choose logo
zh_HK: 選擇Logo

en: Choose video
zh_HK: 選擇影片

en: City
zh_HK: 城市

en: Class name
zh_HK: 類別名稱。

en: Class names for the link element of this menu item.
zh_HK: 這個選單項目的連結元素類別名稱。

en: Classic Block Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_HK: 傳統編輯器鍵盤快速鍵

en: Clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: Clear Results
zh_HK: 清除結果

en: Clear formatting
zh_HK: 清除格式

en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image that matches the size of your video &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_HK: 點擊「新增圖片」從電腦上載圖片。您的佈景主題最適合與您的影片大小一致的圖片 - 您可以在上載圖片後裁剪圖片以獲得最佳效果。

en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header height of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_HK: 點擊「新增圖片」從目前裝置上載圖片。您的佈景主題最適合使用高度為%s像素的圖片 - 您可以在上載圖片後剪裁圖片以獲得最佳效果。

en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header size of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_HK: 點擊「新增圖片」從電腦上載圖片。您的佈景主題最適合使用像素大小為%s的圖片 - 您可以在上載圖片後剪裁圖片以獲得最佳效果。

en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header width of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_HK: 點擊「新增圖片」從目前裝置上載圖片。您的佈景主題最適合使用寬度為%s像素的圖片 - 您可以在上載圖片後裁剪圖片以獲得最佳效果。

en: Click &#8220;Next&#8221; to start adding links to your new menu.
zh_HK: 點擊 “下一步” 開始添加連結到新選單。

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh_HK: 點這裡取消回覆。

en: Click to edit the site title.
zh_HK: 按下以編輯網站標題。

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_HK: 點擊以編輯此元素。

en: Click to edit this menu.
zh_HK: 按一下以編輯此選單。

en: Click to edit this widget.
zh_HK: 按下以編輯這小工具。

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Close all open tags
zh_HK: 關閉全部開放的標籤

en: Close blockquote tag
zh_HK: 關閉引用標籤

en: Close bold tag
zh_HK: 關閉粗體標籤

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh_HK: 關閉項目符號標籤

en: Close code tag
zh_HK: 關閉code標籤

en: Close deleted text tag
zh_HK: 關閉刪除線標籤

en: Close dialog
zh_HK: 關閉對話框

en: Close inserted text tag
zh_HK: 關閉插入文字標籤

en: Close italic tag
zh_HK: 關閉斜體標籤

en: Close list item tag
zh_HK: 關閉項目列表標籤

en: Close menu
zh_HK: 關閉選單

en: Close numbered list tag
zh_HK: 關閉項目編號標籤

en: Close reorder mode
zh_HK: 關閉重新排序模式

en: Close sharing dialog
zh_HK: 關閉分享對話框

en: Close uploader
zh_HK: 關閉上載器

en: Cmd + letter:
zh_HK: Cmd + 字母：

en: Code
zh_HK: 代碼

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_HK: 黑色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Cyan bluish gray
zh_HK: 青藍灰色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light green cyan
zh_HK: 亮綠青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid amber
zh_HK: 亮鮮琥珀色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid orange
zh_HK: 亮鮮橘色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale cyan blue
zh_HK: 淡青藍色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale pink
zh_HK: 淡粉色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid cyan blue
zh_HK: 鮮青藍色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid green cyan
zh_HK: 鮮綠青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid purple
zh_HK: 鮮紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid red
zh_HK: 鮮紅色

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_HK: 白色

en: Colors
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Column
zh_HK: 行

en: Column group
zh_HK: 欄位組

en: Columns
zh_HK: 欄位

[ctx: Comma-separated list of replacement words in your language]
en: &#8217;tain&#8217;t,&#8217;twere,&#8217;twas,&#8217;tis,&#8217;twill,&#8217;til,&#8217;bout,&#8217;nuff,&#8217;round,&#8217;cause,&#8217;em
zh_HK: ＂tain＂t,＂twere,＂twas,＂tis,＂twill,＂til,＂bout,＂nuff,＂round,＂cause,＂em

en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

en: Comment %d contains personal data but could not be anonymized.
zh_HK: 評論 %d 包含個人資料，但不能匿名化。

en: Comment Author
zh_HK: 評論作者

en: Comment Author Email
zh_HK: 評論作者電郵

en: Comment Author IP
zh_HK: 評論作者IP

en: Comment Author URL
zh_HK: 評論作者 URL

en: Comment Author User Agent
zh_HK: 評論作者代理

en: Comment Content
zh_HK: 評論內容

en: Comment Date
zh_HK: 評論日期

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_HK: 提交評論失敗

en: Comment URL
zh_HK: 評論 URL

en: Comment author name and email are required.
zh_HK: 發佈評論者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件。

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_HK: 評論欄位超過最大字元數限制。

en: Comment is required.
zh_HK: 評論為必填項目。

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh_HK: 由 %2$s 發佈的 %1$s 評論

en: Comment: %s
zh_HK: 評論：%s

en: Comments
zh_HK: 評論

en: Comments Feed
zh_HK: 訂閱評論

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_HK: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 已關閉評論

en: Comments are closed.
zh_HK: 評論已關閉。

en: Comments feed
zh_HK: 訂閱留言的資訊提供

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh_HK: 「%1$s」的評論，使用「%2$s」搜尋

en: Comments for %s
zh_HK: 「%s」的評論

en: Comments navigation
zh_HK: 評論導覽

en: Comments on %s
zh_HK: %s 的相關評論

en: Comments on: %s
zh_HK: 「%s」的評論

en: Community Events Location
zh_HK: 社群活動位置資訊

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已完成<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh_HK: 條件標籤在執行查詢前使用是無效的。在此之前，它們只會傳回 false 值。

en: Confirm
zh_HK: 確認

en: Confirm new password
zh_HK: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm the "%s" action
zh_HK: 確認 "%s" 操作

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_HK: 確定使用強度弱的密碼

en: Confirm your administration email
zh_HK: 確認網站管理員電子郵件地址

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已確認<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh_HK: 恭喜！你的新網站「%s」準備好了。

en: Constrain proportions
zh_HK: 限制比例

en: Contains the handle that defines the block style.
zh_HK: 包含可定義區塊樣式的控制代碼。

en: Content
zh_HK: 內容

en: Content for the comment, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 留言儲存於資料庫中的內容資料。

en: Content for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 文章儲存於資料庫中的內容資料。

en: Content for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 範本的內容，因為它存在於資料庫中。

en: Content hash did not match expected.
zh_HK: 內容雜湊不符合預期。

en: Content of template.
zh_HK: 範本內容。

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh_HK: 內容、標題與摘要是空的。

en: Content:
zh_HK: 內容：

en: Context provided by blocks of this type.
zh_HK: 由此類型的區塊提供的上下文。

en: Context values inherited by blocks of this type.
zh_HK: 此類型的區塊繼承的上下文值。

en: Continue reading %s
zh_HK: 繼續閱覽 %s

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
zh_HK: 轉換表情符號如 ：-) 和 ：-P 以圖片顯示。

en: Cookie check failed
zh_HK: Cookie 檢查失敗

en: Cookie expired.
zh_HK: Cookie 已過期。

en: Copied
zh_HK: 已複製

en: Copied!
zh_HK: 已完成複製！

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製網址至剪貼簿

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh_HK: 複製並貼上這個網址至你的WordPress網站以嵌入

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh_HK: 複製並貼上這段程式碼到你的網站以內嵌

en: Copy table row
zh_HK: 複製列

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh_HK: 無法計算調整後的圖片大小

en: Could not create user
zh_HK: 無法新增使用者。

en: Could not delete application password.
zh_HK: 無法刪除應用程式密碼。

en: Could not delete application passwords.
zh_HK: 無法刪除應用程式密碼。

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
zh_HK: 無法從資料庫中刪除 meta 值。

en: Could not delete site from the database.
zh_HK: 無法從資料庫中刪除網站。

en: Could not find an application password with that id.
zh_HK: 找不到具有該 ID 的應用程式密碼。

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh_HK: 找不到指定的字串。

en: Could not generate XML sitemap due to missing %s extension
zh_HK: 由於缺少 %s 擴充功能，因此無法產生 XML Sitemap。

en: Could not insert attachment into the database.
zh_HK: 無法將附件新增至資料庫。

en: Could not insert post into the database.
zh_HK: 無法將文章資料插入至資料庫。

en: Could not insert site into the database.
zh_HK: 無法將網站插入資料庫。

en: Could not insert term into the database.
zh_HK: 無法加入資料到資料庫。

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database.
zh_HK: 無法將項目關聯寫入資料庫。

en: Could not insert term taxonomy into the database.
zh_HK: 無法將分類法詞彙新增至資料庫。

en: Could not open file handle.
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案操作器。

en: Could not open handle for %1$s to %2$s.
zh_HK: 無法打開%1$s到%2$s的句柄。

en: Could not parse the path.
zh_HK: 無法解析路徑。

en: Could not read image size.
zh_HK: 無法讀取圖片的尺寸。

en: Could not retrieve site data.
zh_HK: 該網站不能存取資料。

en: Could not retrieve table charset.
zh_HK: 無法擷取資料表字元集。

en: Could not sanitize the %1$s option. Error code: %2$s
zh_HK: 無法清理 [%1$s] 選項。錯誤代碼: %2$s

en: Could not save application password.
zh_HK: 無法儲存應用程式密碼。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh_HK: 無法分離共用字詞。

en: Could not strip invalid text.
zh_HK: 無法刪除無效文字。

en: Could not update attachment in the database.
zh_HK: 無法更新資料庫中的附件。

en: Could not update comment in the database.
zh_HK: 無法更新資料庫中的留言。

en: Could not update comment status.
zh_HK: 無法更新留言狀態。

en: Could not update post in the database.
zh_HK: 無法在資料庫中更新文章資料。

en: Could not update site in the database.
zh_HK: 無法更新資料庫中的站點。

en: Could not update the email last sent time.
zh_HK: 無法更新上次發送的電子郵件時間。

en: Could not update the meta value of %s in database.
zh_HK: 無法在資料庫中更新 %s 的中繼資料值。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
zh_HK: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s (%2$s)。

en: Could not write file %s
zh_HK: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Country
zh_HK: 國家/地區

en: Create
zh_HK: 建立表格

en: Create Menu
zh_HK: 建立選單

en: Create New Menu
zh_HK: 建立新的選單

en: Create Site
zh_HK: 建立網站

en: Create a Configuration File
zh_HK: 建立一個設定檔案

en: Create a menu for this location
zh_HK: 在此建立一個主選單

en: Create a new gallery
zh_HK: 建立一個新的新相簿

en: Create a new playlist
zh_HK: 建立一個新的播放列表

en: Create a new video playlist
zh_HK: 建立一個新的影片播放列表

en: Create audio playlist
zh_HK: 建立音訊播放清單

en: Create gallery
zh_HK: 建立圖庫

en: Create video playlist
zh_HK: 建立影片播放清單

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
zh_HK: 建立一則評論需要有效的作者名稱及電子郵件。

en: Creating comment failed.
zh_HK: 建立評論失敗。

en: Croatian
zh_HK: 克羅地亞文

en: Crop
zh_HK: 剪裁

en: Crop arguments.
zh_HK: 裁剪引數。

en: Crop image
zh_HK: 裁剪圖片

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh_HK: 把縮圖裁切至該尺寸

en: Crop type.
zh_HK: 裁剪類型。

en: Crop your image
zh_HK: 裁切你的圖片

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh_HK: 裁切中&hellip;

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_HK: 上載執行中&hellip;

en: Cryptographic hash of the instance settings.
zh_HK: 執行個體設定的加密編譯雜湊值。

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh_HK: Ctrl + Alt + 字母：

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh_HK: Ctrl + 字母：

en: Current administration email: %s
zh_HK: 目前的網站管理員電子郵件地址: %s

en: Current header
zh_HK: 目前頁首圖片

en: Current instance settings of the widget.
zh_HK: 目前的小工具執行個體設定。

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_HK: 集合目前的頁數。

en: Current plugin: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_HK: 目前外掛版本：%1$s %2$s

en: Current theme: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_HK: 目前佈景主題版本：%1$s %2$s

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_HK[0]: 有 %s 則待審核的評論。請至審核面板：

en: Custom CSS
zh_HK: 自訂CSS

en: Custom HTML
zh_HK: 自訂HTML

en: Custom HTML Widget
zh_HK: 自訂超文字標記語言(HTML)插件

en: Custom Link
zh_HK: 自訂連結

en: Custom Links
zh_HK: 自訂連結

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Custom Size
zh_HK: 自訂大小

en: Custom URL
zh_HK: 自訂網址

en: Custom background if defined by the theme.
zh_HK: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂背景。

en: Custom color
zh_HK: 自訂顏色

en: Custom color palette if defined by the theme.
zh_HK: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂調色盤。

en: Custom font sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_HK: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂字型大小。

en: Custom gradient presets if defined by the theme.
zh_HK: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂漸層色彩預設設定。

en: Custom header if defined by the theme.
zh_HK: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂頁首。

en: Custom logo if defined by the theme.
zh_HK: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂標誌。

en: Customize
zh_HK: 自訂

[ctx: Customize Changeset]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增變更集

en: Customize theme: %s
zh_HK: 自訂佈景主題：%s

en: Customize: %s
zh_HK: 自訂：%s

en: Customizer
zh_HK: 自訂器

en: Customizing
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_HK: 自訂 &#9656; %s

en: Cut
zh_HK: 剪下

en: Cut table row
zh_HK: 剪下列

en: Czech
zh_HK: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_HK: 丹麥文

en: Dark
zh_HK: 暗色調

en: Dashboard
zh_HK: 控制台

en: Database Error
zh_HK: 資料庫錯誤

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_HK: 日期格式

en: Date/time
zh_HK: 日期/時間

en: Day
zh_HK: 日

en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
zh_HK: 十二月

en: Decrease indent
zh_HK: 減少縮排

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Default post category.
zh_HK: 預設文章分類。

en: Default post format.
zh_HK: 預設文章格式。

en: Default shortcuts,
zh_HK: 預設捷徑，

en: Delete Menu
zh_HK: 刪除選單

en: Delete column
zh_HK: 刪除欄

en: Delete it: %s
zh_HK: 刪除：%s

en: Delete permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除

en: Delete row
zh_HK: 刪除列

en: Delete table
zh_HK: 刪除表格

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh_HK: 刪除的文字(刪除線)

en: Deleted:
zh_HK: 已刪除:

en: Description
zh_HK: 內容說明

en: Description for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 附件儲存於資料庫中的內容說明資料。

en: Description of block type.
zh_HK: 區塊類型的說明。

en: Description of sidebar.
zh_HK: 資訊欄的內容說明。

en: Description of template.
zh_HK: 範本內容說明。

en: Description of the user.
zh_HK: 使用者說明。

en: Description of the widget.
zh_HK: 小工具的內容說明。

en: Deselect
zh_HK: 取消選取

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh_HK: 檔案串流目的地的目錄並不存在或是無法寫入。

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
zh_HK: 所屬類型下的媒體檔案詳細資訊。

en: Details for theme: %s
zh_HK: 佈景主題詳情：%s

en: Did you just paste HTML?
zh_HK: 你只是要粘貼HTML嗎?

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by pressing the &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">Add a Widget</a>&#8221; button and searching for &#8220;HTML&#8221;. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_HK: 喂，你聽說過我們現在有一個自訂的HTML小工具嗎？你可以通過點擊 &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">添如小工具</a>&#8221; 按鈕來找到它，然後搜尋 &#8220;HTML&#8221;。檢查一下，為您的網站選添加一些自訂程式碼吧！

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by scanning the list of available widgets on this screen. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_HK: 喂，你聽說過我們現在有一個「自訂HTML」小工具嗎？你可以掃瞄本畫面的可用小工具列表來找到它。檢查一下，為您的網站添加一些自訂代碼吧！

en: Dimensions
zh_HK: 尺寸

en: Dimensions:
zh_HK: 分辨率：

en: Directory sizes could not be returned.
zh_HK: 無法返回目錄大小。

en: Discard changes
zh_HK: 取消儲存變更

en: Discussion
zh_HK: 討論

en: Dismiss
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Dismiss errors
zh_HK: 關閉錯誤訊息

en: Display Settings
zh_HK: 顯示設定

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh_HK: 顯示網站標題與與標語

en: Display as dropdown
zh_HK: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Display item author if available?
zh_HK: 顯示作者？

en: Display item content?
zh_HK: 顯示內容？

en: Display item date?
zh_HK: 顯示日期？

en: Display name for the comment author.
zh_HK: 留言者的顯示名稱。

en: Display name for the user.
zh_HK: 這個使用者的顯示名稱。

en: Display post date?
zh_HK: 顯示發佈日期？

en: Displaying %d themes
zh_HK: 顯示%d個佈景主題

en: Displays a single page.
zh_HK: 顯示單篇頁面。

en: Displays a single post or page.
zh_HK: 顯示單篇文章或頁面。

en: Displays a single post.
zh_HK: 顯示單篇文章。

en: Displays a video from the media library or from YouTube, Vimeo, or another provider.
zh_HK: 從媒體庫或從 YouTube、Vimeo或其它提供者顯示一條影片。

en: Displays an audio player.
zh_HK: 顯示音訊播放器。

en: Displays an image gallery.
zh_HK: 顯示一個相簿。

en: Displays an image.
zh_HK: 顯示一個圖片。

en: Displays as the site's home page, or as the Posts page when a static home page isn't set.
zh_HK: 顯示為網站首頁，或當未設定靜態首頁時顯示為 [文章] 頁面。

en: Displays as the site's home page.
zh_HK: 顯示為網站首頁。

en: Displays individual media items or attachments.
zh_HK: 顯示個別媒體項目或附件。

en: Displays latest posts from a single post taxonomy.
zh_HK: 顯示個別文章分類法中的最新文章。

en: Displays latest posts in single post category.
zh_HK: 顯示指定文章分類中的最新文章。

en: Displays latest posts with single post tag.
zh_HK: 顯示個別文章標籤中的最新文章。

en: Displays latest posts written by a single author.
zh_HK: 顯示指定作者最新撰寫的文章。

en: Displays post categories, tags, and other archives.
zh_HK: 顯示文章分類、標籤及其他各種彙整。

en: Displays posts from a specific date.
zh_HK: 顯示指定日期的文章。

en: Displays posts.
zh_HK: 顯示文章。

en: Displays the privacy policy page.
zh_HK: 顯示隱私權政策頁面。

en: Displays when no content is found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的內容時便會顯示。

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh_HK: 專注寫作模式

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh_HK: 請勿移除管理區域內的 %1$s 程式。欲針對前台佈景主題，使用 %2$s hook。

en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
zh_HK: 不可轉 %1$s 標籤到 %2$s.

en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
zh_HK: 你確定要<a href="%s" target="_blank">登出</a>嗎？

en: Document <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Documents <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 文件 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Document Preview
zh_HK: 文件預覽

en: Document properties
zh_HK: 文件屬性

en: Documentation
zh_HK: 使用說明

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh_HK: 使用者%1$s 有使用 %2$s 資料庫的權限嗎？

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: Download File
zh_HK: 下載檔案

en: Downloading your new theme&hellip;
zh_HK: 下載你的新佈景主題&hellip;

en: Draft
zh_HK: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Draft Saved
zh_HK: 已儲存草稿

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh_HK: 拖曳來重新排序媒體檔案。

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh_HK: 拖放來重新排列曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh_HK: 拖放來重新排列影片。

en: Drop files to upload
zh_HK: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上載

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and orange
zh_HK: 藍色及橘色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and red
zh_HK: 藍色及紅色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark grayscale
zh_HK: 深色灰階

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Grayscale
zh_HK: 灰階

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Magenta and yellow
zh_HK: 洋紅色及黃色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight
zh_HK: 午夜藍

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and green
zh_HK: 紫色及綠色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and yellow
zh_HK: 紫色及黃色

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_HK: 發現重複評論；看來你已經發佈過啦！

en: Dutch
zh_HK: 荷蘭文

en: Each application name should be unique.
zh_HK: 應用程式名稱必須是唯一名稱。

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit Category
zh_HK: 編輯分類

en: Edit Changeset
zh_HK: 編輯變更集

en: Edit Image
zh_HK: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Link Category
zh_HK: 編輯連結分類

en: Edit Media
zh_HK: 修改媒體

en: Edit Menu
zh_HK: 編輯選單

en: Edit Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 編輯導覽選單

en: Edit Original
zh_HK: 編輯原始檔案

en: Edit Page
zh_HK: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Post
zh_HK: 編輯文章

en: Edit Profile
zh_HK: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit Reusable block
zh_HK: 編輯可重複使用區塊

en: Edit Selection
zh_HK: 編輯所選

en: Edit Site
zh_HK: 編輯網站

en: Edit Tag
zh_HK: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Template
zh_HK: 編輯範本

en: Edit Template Part
zh_HK: 編輯範本組件

en: Edit This
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit User
zh_HK: 編輯使用者

en: Edit audio playlist
zh_HK: 編輯音訊播放清單

en: Edit gallery
zh_HK: 編輯藝廊

en: Edit image
zh_HK: 編輯圖片

en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_HK: 編輯選單項目：%1$s (%2$s)

en: Edit more details
zh_HK: 編輯詳細資訊

en: Edit next media item
zh_HK: 編輯下一個媒體附件

en: Edit previous media item
zh_HK: 編輯前一個媒體附件

en: Edit selected menu
zh_HK: 編輯所選選單

en: Edit site
zh_HK: 編輯網站

en: Edit video playlist
zh_HK: 編輯影片播放清單

en: Editor (beta)
zh_HK: 編輯器 (Beta 版)

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh_HK: 編輯選單(啟用時)

en: Editor script handle.
zh_HK: 編輯器指令碼控制代碼。

en: Editor style handle.
zh_HK: 編輯器樣式控制代碼。

en: Editor toolbar
zh_HK: 編輯工具列

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh_HK: 沒有文章，或是某處發生錯誤。

en: Elements path
zh_HK: 元素路徑

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Email address for the comment author.
zh_HK: 留言者的電子郵件地址。

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
zh_HK: 電郵地址：

en: Email: %s
zh_HK: 電子郵件：%s

en: Embed
zh_HK: 內嵌

en: Embed Handler
zh_HK: 嵌入內容處理常式

en: Embed Media Player
zh_HK: 使用嵌入媒體播放器

en: Embed or Link
zh_HK: 嵌入或連結

en: Embeds
zh_HK: 嵌入內容

en: Emoticons
zh_HK: 表情符號

en: Empty Term.
zh_HK: 空項目。

en: Empty filename
zh_HK: 空檔案名

en: Empty template: %s
zh_HK: 空白範本: %s

en: Empty title.
zh_HK: 空白標題。

en: Encoding
zh_HK: 編碼

en: English
zh_HK: 英文

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_HK: 確保結果集合排除被指派到特定使用者 ID 的評論。需要被授權。

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_HK: 確保結果集合排除指派給特定作者的文章。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_HK: 確保結果集合排除特定的 ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
zh_HK: 確保結果集合排除特定的上層項目 ID。

en: Enter a description of the image
zh_HK: 請輸入圖片的描述

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh_HK: 進入桌面裝置預覽模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh_HK: 進入行動裝置預覽模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh_HK: 進入平板裝置預覽模式

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh_HK: 請輸入 RSS 訂閱來源網址：

en: Enter the URL
zh_HK: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh_HK: 請輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter the destination URL
zh_HK: 請輸入目標網址

en: Enter your new password below or generate one.
zh_HK: 請在下方輸入或產生新密碼。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh_HK: 輸入你的密碼以瀏覽評論。

en: Entries feed
zh_HK: 訂閱網站RSS

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_HK: 任何 RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目。

en: Erase Personal Data
zh_HK: 清除個人資料

en: Error Details
zh_HK: 錯誤詳細資料

en: Error creating new user.
zh_HK: 新增使用者時發生錯誤。

en: Error establishing a database connection
zh_HK: 建立資料庫連線時發生錯誤

en: Error not caused by a plugin or theme.
zh_HK: 不是由外掛程式或主題引起的錯誤。

en: Error occurred on a non-protected endpoint.
zh_HK: 未受保護的端點發生錯誤。

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh_HK: 重新連接資料庫發生錯誤

en: Error when decoding a JSON file at path %1$s: %2$s
zh_HK: 解碼位於路徑 %1$s 的 JSON 檔案時發生錯誤: %2$s

en: Error: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
zh_HK: 錯誤: 佈景主題目錄為空目錄或不存在。請檢查這個網站的相關檔案。

en: Error: This is not a valid feed template.
zh_HK: 錯誤：這不是有效的訂閱範本。

en: Estonian
zh_HK: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Event schedule does not exist.
zh_HK: 事件排程不存在。

en: Event timestamp must be a valid Unix timestamp.
zh_HK: 事件時間戳記必須是有效的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Excerpt
zh_HK: 文章摘要

en: Excerpt for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 文章儲存於資料庫中的內容摘要資料。

en: Exclude:
zh_HK: 排除：

en: Exit Recovery Mode
zh_HK: 退出復原模式

en: Exit recovery mode link expired.
zh_HK: 退出復原模式連結已過期。

en: Expiration
zh_HK: 到期日

en: Export Personal Data
zh_HK: 匯出個人資料

en: Extra CSS class to assign to the sidebar in the Widgets interface.
zh_HK: 在 [小工具] 介面中指派至資訊欄的額外 CSS 類別。

en: F j, Y
zh_HK: Y-m-d

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_HK: Y-m-d a g:i

en: F, Y
zh_HK: Y 年 m 月

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 失敗<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh_HK: 刪除該頁面失敗。

en: Failed to exit recovery mode. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 無法退出復原模式。請稍後再試。

en: Failed to store the error.
zh_HK: 未能儲存錯誤。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh_HK: 暫彙整案未能寫入請求。

en: Featured
zh_HK: 精選

en: Features supported by this theme.
zh_HK: 這個佈景主題所支援的功能。

en: February
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
zh_HK: 二月

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_HK: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

en: Feedback
zh_HK: 回饋

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for sitemaps.
zh_HK: 目前 Sitemap 尚不支援 %s 之外的欄位。

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for the sitemap index.
zh_HK: 目前 Sitemap 索引尚不支援 %s 之外的欄位。

en: File %s doesn't exist!
zh_HK: 檔案 %s 不存在！

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」是否不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」並不是圖片。

en: File URL:
zh_HK: 檔案位址：

en: File canceled.
zh_HK: 檔案已取消。

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh_HK: 檔案不存在嗎？

en: File is not an image.
zh_HK: 該檔案不是圖片。

en: File name:
zh_HK: 檔案名稱：

en: File size:
zh_HK: 檔案大小：

en: File type:
zh_HK: 檔案格式：

en: Filipino
zh_HK: 菲律賓文

en: Fill Screen
zh_HK: 全螢幕

en: Filter %s returned items with reserved names.
zh_HK: 篩選器 %s 傳回使用保留名稱的項目。

en: Filter Navigation Menu list
zh_HK: 篩選導覽選單清單

en: Filter by category
zh_HK: 按分類篩選

en: Filter by date
zh_HK: 按日期篩選

en: Filter by type
zh_HK: 按類型篩選

en: Filter media
zh_HK: 篩選媒體

en: Filter pages list
zh_HK: 篩選頁面列表

en: Filter posts list
zh_HK: 篩選文章列表

en: Filter reusable blocks list
zh_HK: 篩選可重用區塊區塊清單

en: Filter template parts list
zh_HK: 篩選範本組件清單

en: Filter templates list
zh_HK: 篩選範本清單

en: Filter themes
zh_HK: 篩選佈景主題

en: Filter themes (%s)
zh_HK: 篩選佈景主題 (%s)

en: Find and replace
zh_HK: 選找並取代

en: Finnish
zh_HK: 芬蘭文

en: First Post
zh_HK: 首篇文章

en: First name for the user.
zh_HK: 這個使用者的名字。

en: Fit to Screen
zh_HK: 調整到畫面

en: Fixed Layout
zh_HK: 固定佈局(Fixed Layout)

en: Fluid Layout
zh_HK: 流動佈局(Fluid Layout)

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh_HK: 專注捷徑：

en: Font Family
zh_HK: 字型

en: Font Sizes
zh_HK: 文字大小

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_HK: 超大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_HK: 大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_HK: 中型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_HK: 小型

en: Footer
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: French
zh_HK: 法文

en: Fri
zh_HK: 週五

en: Friday
zh_HK: 星期五

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
zh_HK: 五

en: Full Size
zh_HK: 完整大小

en: Fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕

en: GUID for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 文章儲存於資料庫中的 GUID 資料。

en: GUID for the post, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 GUID。

en: GUID for the revision, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 內容修訂儲存於資料庫中的 GUID 資料。

en: Galician
zh_HK: 加利西亞文

en: Gallery
zh_HK: 相簿

en: Gallery Settings
zh_HK: 相簿設定

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: General templates often perform a specific role like displaying post content, and are not tied to any particular area.
zh_HK: [一般] 範本通常用於執行指定角色，例如顯示文章內容，且不會與特定區域產生關聯。

en: Generate Password
zh_HK: 產生密碼

en: Genre
zh_HK: 類型

en: German
zh_HK: 德文

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
zh_HK: 快速取得<em>另一个</em> %s 網站

en: Get New Password
zh_HK: 取得新密碼

en: Get linked object.
zh_HK: 取得連結的物件。

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh_HK: 立即取得你的 %s 帳戶

en: Gimme a site!
zh_HK: 給我個網站！

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh_HK: 設定訂閱標題(非必要)：

en: Global settings.
zh_HK: 全域設定。

en: Global styles to include in themes.
zh_HK: 要納入佈景主題的全域樣式。

en: Global styles.
zh_HK: 全域樣式。

en: Go back
zh_HK: 返回

en: Go to theme sources
zh_HK: 前往佈景主題原始碼

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush bordeaux
zh_HK: 波爾多紅

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush light purple
zh_HK: 淺紫紅色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Cool to warm spectrum
zh_HK: 冷暖光譜

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Electric grass
zh_HK: 電光綠

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Light green cyan to vivid green cyan
zh_HK: 亮綠青色至鮮綠青色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous dusk
zh_HK: 暮色黃

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange
zh_HK: 亮鮮琥珀色至亮鮮橘色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid orange to vivid red
zh_HK: 亮鮮橘色至鮮紅色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Midnight
zh_HK: 午夜藍

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Pale ocean
zh_HK: 海洋藍

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Very light gray to cyan bluish gray
zh_HK: 亮灰色至青藍灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple
zh_HK: 鮮青藍色至鮮紫色

en: Gray
zh_HK: 灰

en: Greek
zh_HK: 希臘文

en: Green
zh_HK: 綠色

en: Greetings Network Administrator!
zh_HK: 網絡管理員你好！

en: Grid view
zh_HK: 格狀檢視

en: HTML Embed
zh_HK: 嵌入 HTML

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 附件的 HTML 標題，顯示時轉換。

en: HTML containing an action to direct the user to where they can resolve the issue.
zh_HK: HTML 包含將使用者引導到可以解決問題的地方的操作。

en: HTML content for the comment, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 留言用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容。

en: HTML content for the post, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容。

en: HTML content to append to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is a closing list item element.
zh_HK: 指派至這個資訊欄時，在每個小工具的 HTML 輸出後面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為清單項目結尾元素。

en: HTML content to append to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is a closing h2 element.
zh_HK: 顯示時在資訊欄標題後面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為 h2 結尾元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is an opening list item element.
zh_HK: 指派至這個資訊欄時，在每個小工具的 HTML 輸出前面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為清單項目起始元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is an opening h2 element.
zh_HK: 顯示時在資訊欄標題前面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為 h2 起始元素。

en: HTML description for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 附件用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容說明。

en: HTML description of the term.
zh_HK: 該項目的 HTML 描述。

en: HTML excerpt for the post, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容摘要。

en: HTML for the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 佈景主題作者的 HTML，轉換為顯示。

en: HTML representation of the widget admin form.
zh_HK: 小工具管理表單的 HTML 表示法。

en: HTML representation of the widget.
zh_HK: 小工具的 HTML 表示法。

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 物件用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: HTML title for the template, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 範本的 HTML 標題，已轉換以進行顯示。

en: HTML title for the term.
zh_HK: 項目的 HTML 標題。

en: HTTP redirect status code must be a redirection code, 3xx.
zh_HK: HTTP 重新導向狀態碼必須為重新導向碼 3xx。

en: HTTPS request failed.
zh_HK: HTTPS請求失敗。

en: Haitian Creole
zh_HK: 海地克里奧爾文

en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
zh_HK: 你輸入的電郵地址正確嗎？你輸入了 %s ，若不正確你將無法收到你的電子郵件。

en: Header
zh_HK: 頁首

en: Header Image
zh_HK: 頁首圖片

en: Header Media
zh_HK: 頁首媒體

en: Header Text Color
zh_HK: 頁首文字顏色

en: Header Video
zh_HK: 頁首影片

en: Header cell
zh_HK: 標題欄位

en: Heading 1
zh_HK: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_HK: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_HK: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_HK: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_HK: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_HK: 標題 6

en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來文

en: Height
zh_HK: 高度

en: Height of the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_HK: 用於裁剪圖片的高度 (以佔用圖片高度的百分比計算)。

en: Help
zh_HK: 說明

en: Hey there, looks like you just pasted HTML into the &#8220;Visual&#8221; tab of the Text widget. You may want to paste your code into the &#8220;Text&#8221; tab instead. Alternately, try out the new &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget!
zh_HK: 喂，睇來你只是把HTML粘貼到文字小工具的視像標籤頁，您可能需要將程式碼粘貼到文字卡裏。另外，嘗試新的自訂HTML小工具吧！

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email address on ###SITENAME### was changed to ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: ###USERNAME###你好，
    
    此通知用於確認你在###SITENAME###的電郵地址已經變更成###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    如果你並未變更你的電郵地址，請透過電郵###ADMIN_EMAIL###與網站管理員聯絡。
    
    
    這封郵件已經發送至###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: ###USERNAME###你好，
    
    此通知用於確認你在###SITENAME###的密碼已經變更。
    
    如果你並未變更你的密碼，請與網站管理員聯絡：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封郵件已經發送至###EMAIL###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好：
    
    此通知確認在 ###SITENAME### 變更了管理員電子郵件地址。
    
    新的管理電子郵件地址是 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    此電子郵件已發送到 ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員 
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the network admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new network admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好：
    
    此通知確認 ###SITENAME### 網絡管理員電子郵件地址已變更 。
    
    新的網絡管理員電子郵件地址是 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    此電子郵件已發送到 ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員 
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hide header image
zh_HK: 隱藏頁首圖片

en: Hide image
zh_HK: 隱藏圖片

en: Hide password
zh_HK: 隱藏密碼

en: Hindi
zh_HK: 印地文

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_HK: 提示: 建議密碼應該至少要有 12 個字元，並在密碼中同時使用大小寫字母、數字及 <code>! " ? $ % ^ &amp; )</code> 等特殊符號，便能讓密碼更安全。

en: Home
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Homepage
zh_HK: 首頁

en: Homepage Settings
zh_HK: 首頁設定

en: Homepage and posts page must be different.
zh_HK: 主頁和文章頁面必須不同。

en: Horizontal line
zh_HK: 水平分隔線

en: Horizontal position from the left to begin the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_HK: 從左側開始裁剪的水平位置 (以佔用圖片寬度的百分比計算)。

en: Horizontal space
zh_HK: 水平間隔

en: Hour
zh_HK: 時

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh_HK: 你想要顯示多少項目？

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好 ###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近要求將帳戶的電子郵件地址變更。
    
    如果這是正確的，請點擊以下連結變更它：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果您不想採取此操作，您可以安全地忽略和刪除此電子郵件。
    
    此電子郵件已發送到 ###EMAIL###
    
    ###SITENAME### 管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the network admin email address on
    your network changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好 ###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近要求在網絡上變更網絡管理員電子郵件地址。
    
    如果這是正確的，請點擊以下連結變更它：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果您不想採取此操作，您可以安全地忽略和刪除此電子郵件。
    
    此電子郵件已發送到 ###EMAIL### 。
    
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_HK: 你好 USERNAME，
    
    你的新網站 SITE_NAME 已成功設定於：
    BLOG_URL
    
    你可以使用以下帳戶資訊來登入管理員帳戶：
    
    使用者名稱：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    在此登入：BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    我們希望你會喜歡你的新網站。謝謝！
    
    -- SITE_NAME 管理團隊

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_HK: USERNAME 你好，
    
    你的新帳戶已完成設定。
    
    請使用以下資訊登入網站：
    使用者名稱：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    網站登入連結：LOGINLINK
    
    謝謝！
    
    -- SITE_NAME 管理團隊

en: Howdy!
    
    Since WordPress 5.2 there is a built-in feature that detects when a plugin or theme causes a fatal error on your site, and notifies you with this automated email.
    ###CAUSE###
    First, visit your website (###SITEURL###) and check for any visible issues. Next, visit the page where the error was caught (###PAGEURL###) and check for any visible issues.
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    If your site appears broken and you can't access your dashboard normally, WordPress now has a special "recovery mode". This lets you safely login to your dashboard and investigate further.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    To keep your site safe, this link will expire in ###EXPIRES###. Don't worry about that, though: a new link will be emailed to you if the error occurs again after it expires.
    
    When seeking help with this issue, you may be asked for some of the following information:
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###
zh_HK: 你好，
    從 WordPress 5.2 開始，便內建偵測到外掛或佈景主題造成網站嚴重錯誤時會以自動電子郵件通知網站管理員的功能。
    ###CAUSE###
    請先訪問你的網站 (網址為 ###SITEURL###)，並檢查任何可見的問題；接下來，請訪問系統攔截到發生錯誤的頁面 (網址為 ###PAGEURL###)，並檢查任何可見的問題。
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    如果你的網站無法使用且已無法正常存取 [控制台]，WordPress 立即會進入 [復原模式]，這能讓網站管理員安全的登入 [控制台] 並調查發生錯誤的原因。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    為確保網站的安全，這個連結將會於 ###EXPIRES###後自動過期。請不必擔心，如果連結過期後網站仍發生問題，會以電子郵件傳送新的連結給網站管理員。
    
    如需針對發生的問題尋求協助，請在提出技術支援需求時附上以下資訊：
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###

en: Howdy,
    
    A request has been made to perform the following action on your account:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    To confirm this, please click on the following link:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好,
    
    我們收到了一個對您帳戶作出下列操作的請求：
    
        ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    確認的話，請按下面連結：
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    如果你不想採取任何操作的話，請安心地無視及刪除此電郵
    
    ###SITENAME### 管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    A user data privacy request has been confirmed on ###SITENAME###:
    
    User: ###USER_EMAIL###
    Request: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    You can view and manage these data privacy requests here:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好：
    
    您的使用者資料隱私的請求已於###SITENAME###完成。
    
    使用者：###USER_EMAIL###
    請求：###DESCRIPTION###
    
    您可以在這裏檢視及管理這些資料隱私請求：
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    ###SITENAME###全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    For more information, you can also read our privacy policy: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好：
    
    您的 "清除您在###SITENAME###的個人資料" 的請求已完成。
    
    如果您有任何跟進問題，請聯絡網站管理員。
    
    更多資訊，你亦可以閱讀我們的私隱政策：###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    ###SITENAME###全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_HK: 您好：
    
    您的 "清除您在###SITENAME###的個人資料" 的請求已完成。
    
    如果您有任何跟進問題，請聯絡網站管理員。
    
    ###SITENAME###全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy, %s
zh_HK: 哈囉，%s

en: However, you can still <a href="%s">activate this theme</a>, and use the Site Editor to customize it.
zh_HK: 即使如此，網站管理員仍然能<a href="%s" target="_blank">啟用這個佈景主題</a>，並使用 [網站編輯器] 自訂這個佈景主題。

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
zh_HK: 用於各種內容且人類可讀的文章類型標籤。

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
zh_HK: 用於各種內容且人類可讀的分類法標籤。

en: Human-readable name identifying the widget type.
zh_HK: 用於識別小工具類型的人類可讀名稱。

en: Hungarian
zh_HK: 匈牙利文

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
zh_HK: 我很需要透過識別碼執行。

en: ID of global styles config.
zh_HK: 全域樣式配置的ID。

en: ID of sidebar.
zh_HK: 資訊欄 ID。

en: ID of template.
zh_HK: 範本 ID。

en: ID of the post context.
zh_HK: 文章內容的 ID。

en: IO error.
zh_HK: IO 錯誤。

en: IP
zh_HK: IP 位址

en: IP address for the comment author.
zh_HK: 留言者的 IP 位址。

en: Icelandic
zh_HK: 冰島文

en: Icon of block type.
zh_HK: 區塊類型的圖示。

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
zh_HK: Id 應該以英文字母起頭，只可緊接着字母、數字、破折號、點、冒號或底線。

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_HK: 如果你未曾提出相關要求，請忽略這封電子郵件，不會產生任何變更。

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
zh_HK: 如果您加入一段影片，當影片在載入時此圖片將作為後補使用。

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh_HK: 如果你是此網路的擁有者，請檢查 MySQL 是否正確執行，以及所有表格沒有錯誤。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_HK: 若是你兩天內未啟用你的網站，你必須再註冊一次。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_HK: 若是你兩天內未啟用你的帳戶，你必須再註冊一次。

en: If you don&#8217;t know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh_HK: 如果不瞭解如何設定資料庫，請<strong>聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商</strong>。如果透過各種方式都無法成功，請前往 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 技術支援論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
zh_HK: 若你尚未收到郵件，有幾件事情你可以嘗試：

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh_HK: 如果你正打算貼上 Microsoft Word 的圖文內容，請將此選項關閉。編輯器將會自動修正從 Word 貼上的文字內容的格式。

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh_HK: 若是你想不出響亮的網站域名，把它留給其他人。現在弄一個！

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
zh_HK: 若你仍然卡在此錯誤訊息，請檢查你的資料庫是否包含以下資料表：

en: If you&#8217;re unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh_HK: 假如不瞭解上述內容所代表的意思，請務必聯絡主機管理員。如果仍須其他協助，請訪問 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 技術支援論壇</a>。

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh_HK: 如果你的網站沒有顯示，請聯絡這個網路的擁有者。

en: If your theme has multiple menus, giving them clear names will help you manage them.
zh_HK: 如果你的佈景主題有多個選單，給他們明確的名字將幫助你管理他們。

en: If your theme has widget areas, you can also add menus there. Visit the <a href="%s">Widgets panel</a> and add a &#8220;Navigation Menu widget&#8221; to display a menu in a sidebar or footer.
zh_HK: 如果您的佈景主題有小工具區域，您也可以在那裡添加選單。訪問<a href="%s" target="_blank">小工具</a>面板並添加一個 "導覽選單小工具" 以在側邊欄或頁尾中顯示選單。

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 圖片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Image CSS Class
zh_HK: 圖片 CSS Class

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh_HK: 圖片編輯器儲存失敗

en: Image Position
zh_HK: 圖片位置

en: Image Size
zh_HK: 圖片尺寸

en: Image Title Attribute
zh_HK: 圖片的 Title 屬性

en: Image URL
zh_HK: 圖片網址

en: Image Widget
zh_HK: 圖片小工具

en: Image Widget (%d) | Image Widget (%d)
zh_HK[0]: 圖片小工具 (%d)

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
zh_HK: 圖片裁剪區域預覽。需要鼠標操作。

en: Image crop failed.
zh_HK: 圖片裁切失敗。

en: Image default align
zh_HK: 圖片預設對齊

en: Image default link type
zh_HK: 圖片預設連結類型

en: Image default size
zh_HK: 圖片預設大小

en: Image description
zh_HK: 圖片內容說明

en: Image details
zh_HK: 圖片詳細資料

en: Image edit.
zh_HK: 圖像編輯

en: Image flip failed.
zh_HK: 圖片翻動失敗。

en: Image resize failed.
zh_HK: 圖片尺寸調整失敗。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_HK: 圖片旋轉失敗。

en: Image size in pixels
zh_HK: 圖片尺寸 (單位為 px)

en: Images
zh_HK: 圖片

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh_HK: 在 %1$s，使用 %2$s 方法，而不是 %3$s 函式。請見 %4$s。

en: In reply to %s.
zh_HK: 回覆的對象為「%s」。

en: In reply to: %s
zh_HK: 回覆的對象: %s

en: In the editing area, the Tab key enters a tab character.
zh_HK: 在編輯區域，Tab鍵輸入一個製表符。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with one of your plugins, %s.
zh_HK: 在這種情況下，WordPress使用您的某個外掛%s捕獲了錯誤。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with your theme, %s.
zh_HK: 在這種情況下，WordPress捕獲了您的佈景主題%s的錯誤。

en: Inactive widgets
zh_HK: 未啟用的小工具

en: Incorrect post password.
zh_HK: 文章密碼錯誤。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱或密碼不正確。

en: Increase indent
zh_HK: 增加縮排

en: Indicates whether the current variation is the default one.
zh_HK: 指定目前的區塊變化是否為預設區塊。

en: Indonesian
zh_HK: 印尼文

en: Inexistent terms.
zh_HK: 不存在的條款。

en: Inline CSS code that registers the CSS class required for the style.
zh_HK: 註冊樣式所需的 CSS 類的內聯 CSS 代碼。

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh_HK: 內嵌工具列(選取一張圖片、連結或預覽)

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh_HK: 插入分頁標籤

en: Insert Read More tag
zh_HK: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert audio playlist
zh_HK: 插入音訊播放列表

en: Insert column after
zh_HK: 後頭插入行

en: Insert column before
zh_HK: 插入行

en: Insert date/time
zh_HK: 插入日期/時間

en: Insert from URL
zh_HK: 由網址插入

en: Insert gallery
zh_HK: 插入相簿

en: Insert image
zh_HK: 插入圖片

en: Insert into Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 插入至導覽選單

en: Insert into page
zh_HK: 插入到頁面

en: Insert into post
zh_HK: 插入至文章

en: Insert into template
zh_HK: 插入至範本

en: Insert into template part
zh_HK: 插入至範本組件

en: Insert link
zh_HK: 插入連結

en: Insert row after
zh_HK: 後頭插入列

en: Insert row before
zh_HK: 插入列

en: Insert table
zh_HK: 插入表格

en: Insert video
zh_HK: 插入影片

en: Insert video playlist
zh_HK: 插入影片播放列表

en: Insert/edit code sample
zh_HK: 插入/編輯範例代碼

en: Insert/edit image
zh_HK: 插入∕編輯圖片

en: Insert/edit link
zh_HK: 插入∕編輯連結

en: Insert/edit media
zh_HK: 插入/編輯媒體

en: Inserted text
zh_HK: 插入文字

en: Install &amp; Preview
zh_HK: 安裝 &amp; 預覽

en: Install and preview theme: %s
zh_HK: 安裝並預覽佈景主題：%s

en: Installed themes
zh_HK: 已安裝佈景主題

en: Instance settings of the widget, if supported.
zh_HK: 小工具執行個體設定 (取決於是否支援)。

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh_HK: 無效的參數被傳遞至本 XML-RPC 方法。

en: Internal search handler error.
zh_HK: 內部搜尋處理程式錯誤。

en: Invalid
zh_HK: 無效

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
zh_HK: 提供了錯誤的內容處置 (Content-Disposition)。內容處置需要被格式化為 `attachment; filename="image.png"` 或其他相似設定。

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
zh_HK: 傳送了無效的JSON內容。

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
zh_HK: JSONP 回傳函式無效。

en: Invalid URL
zh_HK: 無效的網址

en: Invalid URL.
zh_HK: 未知 URL。

en: Invalid action name.
zh_HK: 操作名稱無效。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_HK: 不正確的認證鑰匙。

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的附件編號。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的作者編號。

en: Invalid block type.
zh_HK: 無效區塊類型。

en: Invalid block.
zh_HK: 無效的區塊。

en: Invalid changeset UUID
zh_HK: 無效的變更集 UUID

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的評論編號。

en: Invalid comment author ID.
zh_HK: 評論作者ID無效。

en: Invalid comment content.
zh_HK: 評論內文無效。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh_HK: 不正確的評論狀態。

en: Invalid cookie format.
zh_HK: Cookie 格式無效。

en: Invalid cookie.
zh_HK: 不正確的 cookie。

en: Invalid date.
zh_HK: 日期無效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_HK: 電郵地址無效。

en: Invalid featured media ID.
zh_HK: 無效的媒體 ID 。

en: Invalid hex color.
zh_HK: 無效的 Hex 色彩。

en: Invalid item ID.
zh_HK: 項目識別碼無效。

en: Invalid key.
zh_HK: 不正確的金鑰。

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的選單ID。

en: Invalid menu location.
zh_HK: 無效的選單位置。

en: Invalid object ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的物件編號。

en: Invalid object type.
zh_HK: 無效的物件類型。

en: Invalid page template.
zh_HK: 頁面範本無效。

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_HK: 無效的參數：%s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_HK: 參數無效。

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_HK: 參數量無效。

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_HK: 錯誤的上層文章類別。

en: Invalid personal data request.
zh_HK: 無效的使用者個人資料要求。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的文章編號。

en: Invalid post format.
zh_HK: 無效的文章格式。

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh_HK: 無效的上層文章 ID。

en: Invalid post type.
zh_HK: 不正確的文章型態。

en: Invalid post.
zh_HK: 無效的文章。

en: Invalid recovery key format.
zh_HK: 修復金鑰格式無效。

en: Invalid recovery key.
zh_HK: 不正確的修復金鑰。

en: Invalid request status.
zh_HK: 無效的要求狀態。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_HK: 版本ID無效。

en: Invalid role.
zh_HK: 無效的角色。

en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh_HK: 無法的短代碼名稱：%1$s 。請勿使用空白或保留符號：%2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh_HK: 無法的短代碼名稱：空白名稱。

en: Invalid slug.
zh_HK: 代稱無效。

en: Invalid status.
zh_HK: 無效的狀態。

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_HK: 不正確的分類法。

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_HK: 無效的分類法：%s。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的項目 ID。

en: Invalid type parameter.
zh_HK: 參數類別無效。

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
zh_HK: 重新指派無效的使用者識別碼。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_HK: 不正確的使用者編號。

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
zh_HK: 使用者參數無效。

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh_HK: %2$s 的值 %1$s 不正確。應介於 %3$s 和 %4$s 之間。

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
zh_HK: 背景附件值無效。

en: Invalid value for background position X.
zh_HK: 無效的背景位置 X 值。

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
zh_HK: 無效的背景位置 Y 值。

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
zh_HK: 無效的重複背景數值。

en: Invalid value for background size.
zh_HK: 無效的背景尺寸大小。

en: Invalid value.
zh_HK: 無效值。

en: Invalid widget type.
zh_HK: 無效的小工具類型。

en: Irish
zh_HK: 愛爾蘭文

en: Is the block dynamically rendered.
zh_HK: 區塊是動態呈現的。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh_HK: 沒有連結到我們的網站嗎？

en: It doesn&#8217;t look like your site has any menus yet. Want to build one? Click the button to start.
zh_HK: 看起來你的網站還沒有任何選單。想建立一個？點擊按鈕開始。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh_HK: 看來在這裡沒找到任何東西。要不要試著直接訪問 %s 呢？

en: It looks like the response did not come from this site.
zh_HK: 回應並非來自這個網站。

en: Italian
zh_HK: 意大利文

en: Italic
zh_HK: 斜體

en: Item added.
zh_HK: 項目已新增。

en: Item selected.
zh_HK: 物件已選擇。

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh_HK: 此網站已停用 JSONP 支援。

en: January
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
zh_HK: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日文

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_HK: 必須啟用 JavaScript 來使用這功能。

en: July
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
zh_HK: 七月

en: June
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
zh_HK: 六月

en: Just a username, please.
zh_HK: 註冊使用者

en: Justify
zh_HK: 分散對齊

en: Keep widget settings and move it to the inactive widgets
zh_HK: 保留小工具設定並將其移動到非活動中的小工具

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_HK: 快速鍵

en: Keyword
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Korean
zh_HK: 韓文

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Large
zh_HK: 大

en: Large size image height
zh_HK: 大圖高度

en: Large size image width
zh_HK: 大圖寬度

en: Last Login
zh_HK: 最後登入日期

en: Last Modified
zh_HK: 最後修改

en: Last Post
zh_HK: 最後文章

en: Last name for the user.
zh_HK: 這個使用者的姓氏。

en: Last updated
zh_HK: 最近更新

en: Last updated: %s
zh_HK: 最近更新：%s

en: Latitude
zh_HK: 緯度

en: Latvian
zh_HK: 拉托維亞文

en: Layout
zh_HK: 版面配置

en: Learn more about CSS
zh_HK: 了解更多關於 CSS

en: Learn more about XML sitemaps.
zh_HK: 了解更多有關 XML 網站地圖。

en: Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.
zh_HK: 進一步瞭解 WordPress 中的偵錯方式

en: Leave a Comment
zh_HK: 發佈評論

en: Leave a Reply
zh_HK: 發佈回覆

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_HK: 對 %s 發佈回覆

en: Left
zh_HK: 靠左

en: Length:
zh_HK: 長度：

en: Letter
zh_HK: 字母

en: Light
zh_HK: 淺色系

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_HK: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之後發佈的評論。

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_HK: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之前發佈的評論。

en: Limit response to posts modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_HK: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 日期時間格式規範後發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_HK: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 日期時間格式規範前發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_HK: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之後發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_HK: 將回應限制在一個給定的 ISO8601 相容的日期之前發佈的文章。

en: Limit result set based on relationship between multiple taxonomies.
zh_HK: 將結果集限定為基於多個分類法間的關係。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_HK: 將結果限制於所有除了具備一個特定上層項目 ID 以外的項目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些附件具有特定 MIME 型態的項目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些附件具有特定媒體形態的項目。

en: Limit result set to blocks matching the search term.
zh_HK: 將結果設定為與搜尋詞匹配的區塊。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些被設定為一個特定狀態的評論。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些被設定為一個特定類型的評論。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些被指派至特定文章 ID 下的評論。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些被指派到特定使用者 ID 下的評論。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些特定上層文章 ID 下的評論。

en: Limit result set to items except those with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_HK: 將結果集限制為在「%s」分類中未有指定為特定詞彙的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
zh_HK: 將結果限制於被置項的項目。

en: Limit result set to items with particular parent IDs.
zh_HK: 將結果限制於那些擁有特定上層項目 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result set to items with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_HK: 將結果集限定為在 [%s] 分類法中使用指派指定分類法詞彙的項目。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲被設定一至多個狀態下的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲被指派特定作者的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲擁有特定 menu_order 值的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲被設定一或多個特定別名的文章。

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在特定 ID 下。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲被有指派到特定上層文章的分類字詞。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲指派到特定文章中的分類字詞。

en: Limit result set to terms with one or more specific slugs.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲有一個或更多代稱的字眼。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些與特定作者電郵相關的項目。這需要被授權。

en: Limit result set to themes assigned one or more statuses.
zh_HK: 限定結果集至被分配一個或以上狀態的佈景主題。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific capability provided. Accepts csv list or single capability.
zh_HK: 將結果集限制為與至少提供的一個特定功能匹配的使用者。接受 csv 清單或單個功能。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲至少被指定的一種使用者角色。接受 csv 清單或單一角色。

en: Limit result set to users who are considered authors.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲被視爲作者的使用者。

en: Limit result set to users who have published posts.
zh_HK: 將結果集限定為曾發佈過文章的使用者。

en: Limit result set to users with one or more specific slugs.
zh_HK: 限制結果爲有一個或更多代稱的使用者。

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
zh_HK: 限制結果至有一類物件的項目。

en: Limit results to items of one or more object subtypes.
zh_HK: 限制結果至有一個物件子類或以上的項目。

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
zh_HK: 將結果集合限制於與特定文章型別相關聯的分類法。

en: Limit results to those matching a category ID.
zh_HK: 將結果限定為符合分類 ID 的結果。

en: Limit results to those matching a keyword ID.
zh_HK: 將結果限定為符合關鍵字 ID 的結果。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在那些符合搜尋字串的項目上。

en: Limit to the specified post id.
zh_HK: 限制為指定文章 ID。

en: Limit to the specified template part area.
zh_HK: 限制為指定的範本部件區域。

en: Limits results to plugins with the given status.
zh_HK: 將結果限制在具有給定狀態的外掛程式。

en: Link
zh_HK: 連結

en: Link CSS Class
zh_HK: 連結 CSS Class

en: Link Categories
zh_HK: 連結分類

en: Link Category
zh_HK: 連結分類

en: Link ID
zh_HK: 連結 ID

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_HK: 連結關係(XFN)

en: Link Text
zh_HK: 連結文字

en: Link To
zh_HK: 連結到

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh_HK: 錨點

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh_HK: 錨點

en: Link inserted.
zh_HK: 已插入鍵結。

en: Link options
zh_HK: 連結選項

en: Link rating
zh_HK: 連結評分

en: Link selected.
zh_HK: 已選取連結。

en: Link title
zh_HK: 連結名稱

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh_HK: 連結至附件頁面

en: Link to Media File
zh_HK: 連結至媒體檔案

en: Link to:
zh_HK: 連結到：

en: Links
zh_HK: 連結

en: Links for %s
zh_HK: 「%s」的連結

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh_HK: 隨機

en: List item
zh_HK: 項目列表

en: List of the missing image sizes of the attachment.
zh_HK: 缺少附件圖片尺寸清單。

en: List view
zh_HK: 清單檢視

en: Lithuanian
zh_HK: 立陶宛文

en: Live Broadcast
zh_HK: 直播

en: Live Preview
zh_HK: 即時預覽

en: Live Preview: %s
zh_HK: 即時預覽：%s

en: Live preview theme: %s
zh_HK: 即時預覽佈景主題：%s

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh_HK: 載入更多結果中…請稍候。

en: Locale for the user.
zh_HK: 使用者的語言。

en: Log In
zh_HK: 登入

en: Log Out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Log in
zh_HK: 登入

en: Log in to Reply
zh_HK: 登入後再回覆

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh_HK: 登入後發佈評論

en: Log out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Logged in as %s. Edit your profile.
zh_HK: 以 %s 身分登入。編輯你的個人資料。

en: Login Address (URL)
zh_HK: 登入位置 (URL)

en: Login name for the user.
zh_HK: 這個使用者的登入名稱。

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
zh_HK: 登入、RSS 和 WordPress 官方網站連結。

en: Longitude
zh_HK: 經度

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
zh_HK: 尋找佈景主題？您可以搜尋或瀏覽WordPress.org佈景主題目錄，安裝和預覽佈景主題，然後在這裡啟動它們。

en: Looks like something&#8217;s gone wrong. Wait a couple seconds, and then try again.
zh_HK: 好似有啲嘢搞錯咗，等幾分鐘再試多次啦。

en: Looks like this isn&#8217;t the correct kind of file. Please link to an appropriate file instead.
zh_HK: 看來這不是正確的檔案類型。請改為提供該檔案的連結。

en: Looks like this isn&#8217;t the correct kind of file. Please link to an audio file instead.
zh_HK: 看來這不是正確的檔案類型。請改為提供該音訊檔案的連結。

en: Loop
zh_HK: 重複播放

en: Lost Password
zh_HK: 忘記密碼

en: Lost your password?
zh_HK: 忘了密碼？

en: M j, Y g:i a
zh_HK: Y 年 n 月 j 日 a g:i

en: Macedonian
zh_HK: 馬其頓文

en: Maintenance
zh_HK: 維護

en: Malay
zh_HK: 馬來文

en: Maltese
zh_HK: 馬爾他文

en: Manage Archives
zh_HK: 管理壓縮檔案

en: Manage Audio
zh_HK: 管理音訊

en: Manage Comments
zh_HK: 管理評論

en: Manage Documents
zh_HK: 管理文件

en: Manage Images
zh_HK: 管理圖片

en: Manage Spreadsheets
zh_HK: 管理試算表

en: Manage Video
zh_HK: 管理影片

en: Manual Offsets
zh_HK: 手動時差

en: March
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
zh_HK: 三月

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
zh_HK: 標記語法不能用在 CSS。

en: Match case
zh_HK: 符合例子

en: Match terms with the listed IDs.
zh_HK: 將分類法詞彙與列出的 ID 進行比對。

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_HK: 結果集合中最大數量的項目回傳值。

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh_HK: 最大上載檔案大小：%s。

en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

en: Media
zh_HK: 媒體

en: Media File
zh_HK: 媒體檔案

en: Media Library
zh_HK: 媒體庫

en: Media Widget
zh_HK: 媒體小工具

en: Media Widget (%d) | Media Widget (%d)
zh_HK[0]: 媒體小工具 (%d)

en: Media list
zh_HK: 媒體清單

en: Media title
zh_HK: 媒體標題

en: Media title&hellip;
zh_HK: 媒體標題...

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

en: Medium size image height
zh_HK: 中等大小圖片高度

en: Medium size image width
zh_HK: 中等大小圖片寬度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh_HK: 中等尺寸的圖片高度

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh_HK: 中等尺寸的圖片寬度

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_HK: 記憶體超出可用範圍。請試試其他小一點的檔案。

en: Menu
zh_HK: 選單清單

en: Menu Item
zh_HK: 選單項目

en: Menu Location
zh_HK: 選單位置

en: Menu Locations
zh_HK: 選單位置

en: Menu Name
zh_HK: 選單名稱

en: Menu Options
zh_HK: 選單選項

en: Menu created
zh_HK: 選單已建立

en: Menu deleted
zh_HK: 選單已刪除

en: Menu item added
zh_HK: 選單項目已新增

en: Menu item deleted
zh_HK: 選單項目已刪除

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh_HK: 選單項目現在是一個子項目

en: Menu item moved down
zh_HK: 選單項目已下移

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh_HK: 把選單自子選單中移出

en: Menu item moved up
zh_HK: 選單項目已上移

en: Menu items do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_HK: 選單項目不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Menus
zh_HK: 選單

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget.
zh_HK: 可以通過添加 "導覽選單" 小工具，在主題或<a href="%s" target="_blank">小工具區塊</a>中定義的位置中顯示選單。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh_HK: 選單可以顯示於你佈景主題所指定的位置。

en: Menus do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_HK: 選單不支援丟進垃圾桶。將「%s」設定為刪除。

en: Merge table cells
zh_HK: 合併儲存格

en: Meridian
zh_HK: 子午線

en: Meta
zh_HK: 其他操作

en: Meta fields.
zh_HK: 中繼資料欄位。

en: Metadata
zh_HK: 中繼資料

en: Method '%s' must be overridden.
zh_HK: 方法 '%s' 必須被覆寫。

en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_HK: 方法 '%s' 未實作。必須被子類別覆寫。

en: Middle
zh_HK: 中

en: Minimum required version of PHP.
zh_HK: PHP 的最低要求版本。

en: Minimum required version of WordPress.
zh_HK: WordPress 的最低要求版本。

en: Minute
zh_HK: 分

en: Missing Attachment
zh_HK: 附件遺失

en: Missing confirm key.
zh_HK: 缺少確認金鑰。

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh_HK: (未命名)

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh_HK: 缺少參數：%s

en: Missing request ID.
zh_HK: 缺少請求 ID。

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh_HK: 任務完成。訊息 %s 已被刪除。

en: Mon
zh_HK: 週一

en: Monday
zh_HK: 星期一

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
zh_HK: 一

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: Move down
zh_HK: 下移

en: Move down one
zh_HK: 下移一位

en: Move one level down
zh_HK: 往下移

en: Move one level up
zh_HK: 往上移

en: Move out from under %s
zh_HK: 從 %s 下方移出

en: Move to Trash
zh_HK: 移至回收桶

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh_HK: 搬移至其他區域&hellip;

en: Move to the top
zh_HK: 移至頂端

en: Move under %s
zh_HK: 移至 %s 下方

en: Move up
zh_HK: 上移

en: Move up one
zh_HK: 上移一位

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh_HK: 移動

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
zh_HK: 至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。這無法修改，請小心選擇！

en: Mute
zh_HK: 靜音

en: My Sites
zh_HK: 我的網站

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
zh_HK: 視覺

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Name of type.
zh_HK: 類型名稱。

en: Namespace must not start or end with a slash.
zh_HK: 命名空間不能以正斜線開頭或結尾。

en: Nav menu locations must be strings.
zh_HK: 導覽選單位置名稱必須是字串。

en: Navigation
zh_HK: 導覽列

en: Navigation Label
zh_HK: 導覽命名

en: Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 導覽選單

[ctx: Navigation Menu]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增導覽選單

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh_HK: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh_HK: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu archives
zh_HK: 導覽選單彙整

en: Navigation Menus
zh_HK: 導覽選單

en: Navigation Menus list
zh_HK: 導覽選單清單

en: Navigation Menus list navigation
zh_HK: 導覽選單清單導覽

en: Navigation menus that can be inserted into your site.
zh_HK: 可以插入至這個網站的導覽選單。

en: Need more help? <a href='%s'>We got it</a>.
zh_HK: 如需進一步了解相關資訊，請參閱<a href='%s'>這裡</a>。

en: Nested widgets.
zh_HK: 巢狀小工具。

en: Network Admin
zh_HK: 網絡管理

en: Network Admin: %s
zh_HK: 網絡管理員：%s

en: Network only plugin must be network activated.
zh_HK: 網路外掛程式必須啟動網路。

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 的新網站：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 的新使用者：%2$s

en: New Category Name
zh_HK: 新分類名稱

en: New Changeset
zh_HK: 新增變更集

en: New Custom HTML Widget
zh_HK: 新增自訂HTML小工具

en: New Link Category Name
zh_HK: 新增連結分類名稱

en: New Menu
zh_HK: 新選單

en: New Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 新增導覽選單

en: New Page
zh_HK: 新建頁面

en: New Post
zh_HK: 新增文章

en: New Reusable block
zh_HK: 新增可重複使用區塊

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh_HK: 新網站註冊：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP address: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh_HK: 新網站：%1$s
    網址：%2$s
    遠端IP：%3$s
     
    
    停止收到通知：%4$s

en: New Tag Name
zh_HK: 新標籤

en: New Template
zh_HK: 新增範本

en: New Template Part
zh_HK: 新增範本組件

en: New User Registration: %s
zh_HK: 新使用者註冊：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP address: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh_HK: 新使用者：%1$s
    遠端IP：%2$s
    
    停用這些通知：%3$s

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_HK: 你的文章「%s」有新評論

en: New document
zh_HK: 新文件

en: New page title
zh_HK: 新頁面標題

en: New page title&hellip;
zh_HK: 新頁面標題&hellip;

en: New password
zh_HK: 新密碼

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_HK: 你的文章「%s」有新的通告

en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_HK: 新網站由 %1$s 建立
    
    網站網址：%2$s
    網站名稱：%3$s

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_HK: [%1$s] 啟用網站 %2$s

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_HK: 你的文章「%s」有新的引用

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_HK: [%1$s] 啟用使用者「%2$s」

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_HK: 你的網站 %s 有新使用者註冊：

en: New version available.
zh_HK: 有新版本可用。

en: New version available. %s
zh_HK: 有新版本可用。%s

en: New window
zh_HK: 新視窗

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_HK: 較新的留言 &raquo;

en: Newer comments
zh_HK: 較新的留言

en: Newer posts
zh_HK: 較新的文章

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一步

en: Next &gt;
zh_HK: 後一項 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_HK: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Page
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_HK: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Post
zh_HK: 新文章

en: Next page
zh_HK: 後一頁

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh_HK: 暱稱不可以長於 50 個字元。

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh_HK: 「%2$s」側邊欄的參數中沒有設定 %1$s。預設為「%3$s」。要清除此通知並保持現有的側邊欄內容，請手動將 %1$s 設定為「%3$s」。

en: No Comments
zh_HK: 沒有評論

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_HK: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 沒有評論

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
zh_HK: 沒有提供內容處置方式(Content-Disposition)。

en: No Content-Type supplied.
zh_HK: 沒有提供內容類別(Content-Type)。

en: No Navigation Menu found in Trash.
zh_HK: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的導覽選單。

en: No Navigation Menu found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的導覽選單。

en: No alignment
zh_HK: 沒有對齊

en: No archives to show.
zh_HK: 沒有網站彙整顯示。

en: No audio selected
zh_HK: 未選擇音訊

en: No categories
zh_HK: 沒有分類

en: No categories found.
zh_HK: 找不到分類。

en: No changes saved yet, so there is nothing to trash.
zh_HK: 沒有變更儲存，所以沒有東西可以丟進回收桶。

en: No changeset found to take over
zh_HK: 沒有找到接替的變更集

en: No changesets found in Trash.
zh_HK: 回收桶裡沒有找到變更集。

en: No changesets found.
zh_HK: 沒有找到變更集。

en: No color
zh_HK: 無顏色

en: No comments to show.
zh_HK: 沒有評論可顯示。

en: No cookie present.
zh_HK: 沒有 cookie 存在。

en: No data supplied.
zh_HK: 未提供資料。

en: No editor could be selected.
zh_HK: 沒有編輯器可選擇。

en: No file selected
zh_HK: 未選擇檔案

en: No global styles config exist with that id.
zh_HK: 不存在具有該 ID 的全域樣式配置。

en: No image selected
zh_HK: 未選擇圖片

en: No image set
zh_HK: 未設定圖片

en: No images selected
zh_HK: 未選擇圖片

en: No items
zh_HK: 沒有項目

en: No items found.
zh_HK: 找不到任何項目。

en: No logo selected
zh_HK: 未選擇Logo

en: No matching template found
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的範本

en: No matching template found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No media items found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的媒體項目。

en: No media items found. Try a different search.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的媒體項目，請改用其他關鍵字進行搜尋。

en: No media selected
zh_HK: 未選擇媒體

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_HK: 仍未有選單被新增。<a href="%s" target="_blank">新增一些</a>。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh_HK: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No pages found.
zh_HK: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh_HK: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found.
zh_HK: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No results found.
zh_HK: 沒有符合條件的評論。

en: No reusable blocks found in Trash.
zh_HK: 在丟進垃圾桶桶中找不到可重複使用的區塊。

en: No reusable blocks found.
zh_HK: 未找到可重用區塊區塊。

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method.
zh_HK: 找不到與網址及要求方式相符的路由。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_HK: 沒有指定搜尋字詞。顯示最近的項目。

en: No sidebar exists with that id.
zh_HK: 使用這個 ID 的資訊欄不存在。

en: No tags
zh_HK: 無標籤

en: No tags found.
zh_HK: 找不到標籤。

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_HK: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No template parts found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No templates exist with that id.
zh_HK: 指定 ID 的範本不存在。

en: No templates found in Trash.
zh_HK: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No templates found.
zh_HK: 找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No theme is defined for this template.
zh_HK: 這個範本尚未定義佈景主題。

en: No themes found. Try a different search, or %s.
zh_HK: 找不到佈景主題。嘗試其他搜尋字眼，或%s。

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
zh_HK: 沒有找到佈景主題。請再次搜尋。

en: No video selected
zh_HK: 未選擇影片

en: No widget was found with that id.
zh_HK: 找不到使用這個 ID 的小工具。

en: No widgets found.
zh_HK: 找不到小工具。

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
zh_HK: 不存在的變更集 UUID。

en: Nonbreaking space
zh_HK: 不換行空格

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Norwegian
zh_HK: 挪威文

en: Not enough data to create this user.
zh_HK: 資料不足，無法建立這個使用者。

en: Not enough space to upload. %s KB needed.
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的空間上載檔案。需要多%sKB。

en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
zh_HK: 十一月

en: Number of URLs in this XML Sitemap: %s.
zh_HK: 此 XML 網站地圖中的 URL 數量：%s。

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_HK: 顯示幾篇評論：

en: Number of items found: %d
zh_HK: 找到的項目數：%d

en: Number of links to show:
zh_HK: 顯示連結數目：

en: Number of media items found: %d
zh_HK: 已找到的媒體項目數量: %d

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_HK: 顯示幾篇文章：

en: Number of published posts for the term.
zh_HK: 屬於該項目下已發佈的文章數量。

en: Number of widgets found: %d
zh_HK: 找到的小工具數目：%d

en: Numbered list
zh_HK: 編號清單

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Object subtype.
zh_HK: 物件子類。

en: Object type.
zh_HK: 物件類別。

en: October
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
zh_HK: 十月

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_HK: 依特定數量來位移結果集合。

en: Older comments
zh_HK: 較舊的留言

en: Older posts
zh_HK: 較舊的文章

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh_HK: 在某些系統上，你的資料庫名稱會以你的使用者名稱做為前綴，所以看起來會像是 <code>username_%1$s</code>。有可能是這個問題嗎？

en: Once Daily
zh_HK: 每天一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_HK: 每小時一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_HK: 每週一次

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh_HK: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。資料庫可能需要被<a href="%s" target="_blank">修復</a>。

en: One response to %s
zh_HK: %s 有一則回應

en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_HK: 只有 %1$s 或 %2$s 檔案能用於頁首影片。請轉換您的影片格式再試一次，或者上載您的影片至 YouTube 再利用下方設定將它連結起來。

en: Only UUID V4 is supported at this time.
zh_HK: 目前只支援UUID V4。

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh_HK: 只有靜態類別方法或函式可用於反安裝外掛。

en: Oops! That embed can&#8217;t be found.
zh_HK: 哎呀！找不到嵌入的代碼。

en: Oops: %s
zh_HK: 噢噢：%s

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_HK: 在新分頁開啟連結

en: Open menu
zh_HK: 開啟選單

en: Open sharing dialog
zh_HK: 開啟分享對話框

en: Or link to existing content
zh_HK: 或連結到已存在的內容

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
zh_HK: 或者，輸入一個YouTube網址：

en: Orange
zh_HK: 橙色

en: Order
zh_HK: 順序

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_HK: 排列順序遞升或遞降。

[ctx: Original Size]
en: Original
zh_HK: 原始尺寸

en: Original image:
zh_HK: 原始圖片:

en: Original: %s
zh_HK: 原始：%s

en: Out from under %s
zh_HK: 從 %s 下方移出

en: PHP version %s
zh_HK: PHP 版本 %s

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_HK: PHP 的 XML 套件無法使用。請連絡您的主機服務商啟用 PHP 的 XML 套件。

en: PM
zh_HK: 下午

en: Page %s
zh_HK: 頁面 %s

en: Page Archives
zh_HK: 頁面彙整

en: Page Attributes
zh_HK: 頁面屬性

en: Page ID
zh_HK: 頁面 ID

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_HK: 頁面 ID，使用逗號「,」分開。

en: Page break
zh_HK: 分頁標籤

en: Page not found
zh_HK: 沒有符合條件的頁面

en: Page order
zh_HK: 頁面順序

en: Page published privately.
zh_HK: 頁面已私密發佈。

en: Page published.
zh_HK: 頁面已發佈。

en: Page reverted to draft.
zh_HK: 恢復頁面為草稿。

en: Page scheduled.
zh_HK: 頁面已排期發佈。

en: Page title
zh_HK: 頁面標題

en: Page updated.
zh_HK: 頁面已更新。

en: Pages
zh_HK: 頁面

en: Pages list
zh_HK: 頁面列表

en: Pages list navigation
zh_HK: 頁面列表導覽

en: Pages:
zh_HK: 頁次：

en: Paragraph
zh_HK: 段落

en: Parent Category
zh_HK: 上層分類

en: Parent Category:
zh_HK: 上層分類：

en: Parent Navigation Menu:
zh_HK: 上層導覽選單:

en: Parent Page:
zh_HK: 上層頁面：

en: Parent Template Part:
zh_HK: 上層範本組件:

en: Parent Template:
zh_HK: 上層範本:

en: Parent blocks.
zh_HK: 上層區塊。

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh_HK: 上層項目並不存在。

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh_HK: 部份的轉譯只可以傳回內文或內文字串(或陣列)，不可同時傳回兩者。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh_HK: 不再建議將文章數作為參數導入。請改傳參數陣列。

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Password Reset
zh_HK: 密碼重置

en: Password changed for user: %s
zh_HK: 該使用者之密碼已被變更：%s

en: Password for the user (never included).
zh_HK: 使用者密碼 (不會包含)

en: Password protected
zh_HK: 密碼保護

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_HK: 這使用者不可重置密碼

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
zh_HK: 密碼不能留空。

en: Passwords cannot contain the "%s" character.
zh_HK: 密碼不能含有「%s」字元。

en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_HK: 貼上網址或是輸入文字以搜尋

en: Paste as text
zh_HK: 以文字貼上

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh_HK: 貼上功能目前是純文字模式。所有內容在貼上後都會以純文字的方式顯示，除非你關閉此選項。

en: Paste table row after
zh_HK: 後方貼上列

en: Paste table row before
zh_HK: 前方貼上列

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh_HK: 在下方貼上你的內嵌語法：

en: Pattern "%s" not found.
zh_HK: 找不到模式「%s」。

en: Pattern content must be a string.
zh_HK: 版面配置內容必須是字串。

en: Pattern name must be a string.
zh_HK: 版面配置名稱必須是字串。

en: Pattern title must be a string.
zh_HK: 版面配置標題必須是字串。

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 待審核 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Review
zh_HK: 待審中

en: Perform an advanced term query.
zh_HK: 執行進階分類法詞彙查詢。

en: Permalink template for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的永久連結範本。

en: Permalink: %s
zh_HK: 固定網址：%s

en: Persian
zh_HK: 波斯文

en: Photoblogging
zh_HK: 攝影日誌(Photoblogging)

en: Pingback
zh_HK: 通告

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_HK: 通告摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh_HK: 已註冊自 %1$s 至 %2$s 的引用。Keep the web talking! ：-)

en: Pingback:
zh_HK: 通告：

en: Pink
zh_HK: 粉紅色

en: Play
zh_HK: 播放

en: Playlist Settings
zh_HK: 播放列表設定

en: Please consider writing more inclusive code.
zh_HK: 請考慮編寫更具包容性的代碼。

en: Please contact your host for assistance with investigating this issue further.
zh_HK: 請與您的主機商聯絡，以獲取進一步調查此問題的幫助。

en: Please enter a site name.
zh_HK: 請輸入一個網站名稱。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh_HK: 請輸入一個網站標題。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_HK: 請輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
zh_HK: 請輸入有效的YouTube連結。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_HK: 請輸入有效的電郵地址。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_HK: 請輸入你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址，便會收到內含如何重設密碼說明的電子郵件。

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh_HK: 請將 %s 範本加入你的佈景主題。

en: Please log in again.
zh_HK: 請再登入一次。

en: Please save your changes in order to share the preview.
zh_HK: 請儲存您的變更以分享預覽。

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh_HK: 請參閱〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 的偵錯功能</a>〉以進一步瞭解相關資訊。

en: Please try again.
zh_HK: 請再試一次。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_HK: 請嘗試利用 %1$s瀏覽器上載介面%2$s 上載檔案。

en: Please use %s to add new schema properties.
zh_HK: 請使用%s加入新的架構屬性。

en: Please verify that the <strong>administration email</strong> for this website is still correct.
zh_HK: 請確認這個網站的<strong>網站管理員電子郵件地址</strong>是否正確。

en: Plugin author's website address.
zh_HK: 外掛程式作者的網站位址。

en: Plugin not found.
zh_HK: 未找到外掛程式。

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛

en: Polish
zh_HK: 波蘭文

en: Popular Tags
zh_HK: 熱門標籤

en: Portuguese
zh_HK: 葡萄牙文

en: Post
zh_HK: 文章

en: Post Archives
zh_HK: 文章彙整

en: Post Attributes
zh_HK: 文章屬性

en: Post Comment
zh_HK: 張貼評論

en: Post Format Link
zh_HK: 文章格式連結

en: Post ID.
zh_HK: 文章 ID。

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_HK: 文章縮圖

en: Post Type Archive
zh_HK: 文章類型彙整

[ctx: Post custom field name]
en: %s:
zh_HK: %s：

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh_HK: 獨白

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh_HK: 閒聊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh_HK: 相簿

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh_HK: 連結

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh_HK: 引文

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh_HK: 標準

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh_HK: 影片

en: Post formats supported.
zh_HK: 獲支援的文章格式。

en: Post navigation
zh_HK: 文章導覽

en: Post published privately.
zh_HK: 文章已私密發佈。

en: Post published.
zh_HK: 文章已發佈。

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_HK: 恢復文章為草稿。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_HK: 文章已排期發佈。

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh_HK: 文章類型名稱長度必須在 1 至 20 字元間。

en: Post type to get the templates for.
zh_HK: 要獲取其範本的文章類型。

en: Post updated.
zh_HK: 文章已更新。

en: Posted title:
zh_HK: 發佈標題：

en: Poster
zh_HK: 海報

en: Poster Image
zh_HK: 海報圖片

en: Posts
zh_HK: 文章

en: Posts by %s
zh_HK: 由 %s 發佈

en: Posts list
zh_HK: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_HK: 文章列表導覽

en: Posts navigation
zh_HK: 文章分頁

en: Posts page
zh_HK: 文章列表頁面

en: Posts published on %s
zh_HK: 文章發佈於 %s

en: Powered by WordPress
zh_HK: 本站採用 WordPress 建置

en: Preload
zh_HK: 預載

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh_HK: 請按 Return 或 Enter 開啟此面板

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh_HK: 按下返回或輸入鍵來開啟此區域

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Preview Link
zh_HK: 預覽連結

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh_HK: 作為瀏覽器圖示預覽

en: Preview as an app icon
zh_HK: 作為應用程式圖示預覽

en: Preview link for the post.
zh_HK: 預覽本文連結。

en: Previewing theme
zh_HK: 預覽佈景主題

en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一個

en: Previous Page
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: Previous Post
zh_HK: 舊文章

en: Previous and next months
zh_HK: 上個月及下個月

en: Previous page
zh_HK: 前一頁

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先度

en: Privacy Policy
zh_HK: 私隱政策

en: Privacy:
zh_HK: 隱私：

en: Private
zh_HK: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private: %s
zh_HK: 私密：%s

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh_HK: 受保護的評論：請輸入密碼以瀏覽評論。

en: Protected: %s
zh_HK: 受保護的文章：%s

en: Public
zh_HK: 公開的

en: Public facing and editor script handle.
zh_HK: 對外公開及編輯器指令碼控制代碼。

en: Public facing and editor style handle.
zh_HK: 面向公眾和編輯器樣式的句柄。

en: Public facing script handle.
zh_HK: 對外公開的指令碼控制代碼。

en: Public text domain.
zh_HK: 公開文字域名。

en: Publish
zh_HK: 發佈

en: Publish Settings
zh_HK: 發佈設定

en: Published
zh_HK: 已發佈

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已發佈 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Purple
zh_HK: 紫色

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
zh_HK: 查詢的參數不被許可：%s

en: Quote from Hello Dolly song, by Jerry Herman:
zh_HK: 來源自 Jerry Herman 作詞作曲的《Hello, Dolly》的引文：

en: REST API routes must be registered on the %s action.
zh_HK: 必須在%s操作上註冊REST API路由。

en: REST base route for the post type.
zh_HK: 文章類型的 REST 基本路由。

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 分類法的 REST base 路由。

en: REST namespace route for the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 分類的 REST 命名空間路由。

en: REST route's namespace for the post type.
zh_HK: REST 路由的發佈類型命名空間。

en: REST search handlers must extend the %s class.
zh_HK: REST 搜尋處理函數必須擴展 %s 類。

en: RSS Error:
zh_HK: RSS錯誤：

en: RSS Feed
zh_HK: RSS 訂閱

en: Random Order
zh_HK: 隨機排序

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh_HK: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh_HK: 隨機使用已上載的首頁圖片

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh_HK: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh_HK: 隨機使用上載的首頁圖片

en: Read more...
zh_HK: 閱讀更多…

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> article. Some of the suggestions there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh_HK: 請參閱〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 多站網路中的偵錯方式</a>〉線上說明，內容中的某些建議或許能協助網站管理員找出錯誤發生原因。

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
zh_HK: 將被刪除的使用者的文章和連結重新指派到此使用者 ID。

en: Recent Comments
zh_HK: 最新評論

en: Recent Posts
zh_HK: 最新文章

en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
zh_HK: 恢復模式 - %s

en: Recovery Mode Initialized. Please log in to continue.
zh_HK: 復原模式已初始化。請登入以繼續。

en: Recovery Mode not initialized.
zh_HK: 復原模式未初始化。

en: Recovery key expired.
zh_HK: 修復金鑰已過期。

en: Red
zh_HK: 紅色

en: Redo
zh_HK: 下一步

en: Register
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Register For This Site
zh_HK: 註冊此網站

en: Registration Form
zh_HK: 註冊表單

en: Registration complete. Please check your email, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
zh_HK: 註冊完成。請檢查您的電子郵件，然後訪問 <a href="%s" target="_blank">登入頁面</a>。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_HK: 註冊確認將透過電子郵件寄送給你。

en: Registration date for the user.
zh_HK: 使用者註冊日期。

en: Registration has been disabled.
zh_HK: 已停用註冊功能。

en: Remember Me
zh_HK: 記住我

en: Remind me later
zh_HK: 稍後提醒我

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_HK: 移除選單項目：%1$s (%2$s)

en: Remove audio source
zh_HK: 移除音訊來源

en: Remove image
zh_HK: 移除圖片

en: Remove link
zh_HK: 移除連結

en: Remove poster image
zh_HK: 移除撰寫人圖片

en: Remove video source
zh_HK: 移除影片來源

en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh_HK: 手動移除 %1$s 將會產生 PHP 警告。請使用 %2$s 過濾。

en: Reorder
zh_HK: 重新排序

en: Reorder menu items
zh_HK: 重新排序選單項目

en: Reorder mode closed
zh_HK: 重新排序模式已停用

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh_HK: 重新排序模式已啟用

en: Reorder widgets
zh_HK: 重新排序小工具

en: Repeat Background Image
zh_HK: 重複背景圖片

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
zh_HK: 重複

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: Replace audio
zh_HK: 更換音訊

en: Replace image
zh_HK: 取代圖片

en: Replace video
zh_HK: 更換影片

en: Reply
zh_HK: 回覆

en: Reply to %s
zh_HK: 回覆 %s

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh_HK: 必要欄位標記為 %s

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
zh_HK: 必須是真實的，因為版本不支援刪除。

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
zh_HK: 這必須是真實的，因為條件無法刪除。

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
zh_HK: 當使用者無法執行刪除文章時，需要設定為 true。

en: Requirements Not Met
zh_HK: 不符合執行環境需求

en: Reset Password
zh_HK: 重設密碼

en: Responsive Layout
zh_HK: 響應式佈局(Responsive Layout)

en: Restore from Trash
zh_HK: 自回收桶還原

en: Restore last draft
zh_HK: 還原上一次草稿

en: Restore the backup
zh_HK: 還原這份備份

en: Return a %1$s or %2$s object from your callback when using the REST API.
zh_HK: 使用 REST API 時，從回呼傳回 %1$s 或 %2$s 物件。

[ctx: Reusable block]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增可重複使用區塊

en: Reusable block published privately.
zh_HK: 已發佈為私密可重複使用區塊。

en: Reusable block published.
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊已發佈。

en: Reusable block reverted to draft.
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊已還原為草稿。

en: Reusable block scheduled.
zh_HK: 已排程可重複使用區塊。

en: Reusable block updated.
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊已更新。

en: Reusable blocks list
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊清單

en: Reusable blocks list navigation
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊清單導覽

en: Reverse order
zh_HK: 反向排序

en: Reverting unpublished changes&hellip;
zh_HK: 還原未發佈的變更&hellip;

en: Revision
zh_HK: 版本

en: Revisions
zh_HK: 文章版本

en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_HK: 文章版本不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 來刪除。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh_HK: 多行文字區塊。請按 Alt-Shift-H 求助。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh_HK: 多行文字區塊。請按 Ctrl-Option-H 求助。

en: Right
zh_HK: 靠右

en: Robots
zh_HK: 網路爬蟲

en: Roles assigned to the user.
zh_HK: 使用者獲編配的角色。

en: Romanian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Rotation
zh_HK: 旋轉

en: Rotation arguments.
zh_HK: 旋轉引數。

en: Rotation type.
zh_HK: 旋轉樣式

en: Route must be specified.
zh_HK: 必須指定路由。

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
zh_HK: 路由必須以外掛或佈景主題名稱和版本命名。

en: Row
zh_HK: 列

en: Row group
zh_HK: 行列組

en: Row type
zh_HK: 行列型態

en: Rows
zh_HK: 行

en: Russian
zh_HK: 俄文

en: SSL verification failed.
zh_HK: SSL 驗證失敗

en: Sat
zh_HK: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_HK: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
zh_HK: 六

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh_HK: 儲存並發佈

en: Save Draft
zh_HK: 儲存為草稿

en: Save Password
zh_HK: 儲存密碼

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh_HK: 發佈前儲存並預覽修改。

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_HK: 在瀏覽器中儲存顯示名稱、電子郵件地址及個人網站網址，以供下次發佈留言時使用。

en: Saved
zh_HK: 已儲存

en: Saved.
zh_HK: 已儲存。

en: Schedule your customization changes to publish ("go live") at a future date.
zh_HK: 安排您的自訂變更以在將來的日期發佈(“直播”)。

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_HK: 被提出的請求範圍；決定回應裡的欄位。

en: Scrape key check failed. Please try again.
zh_HK: 擷取索引碼檢查失敗。請再試一次。

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the Esc key twice.
zh_HK: 屏幕閱讀器使用者：在表單模式下，您可能需要按兩次Esc鍵。

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh_HK: 直到%1$s，%2$s，or %3$s 被hook前，指令碼(scripts)及樣式(styles)都不應該被註冊或加入佇列。

en: Scroll with Page
zh_HK: 隨頁面捲動

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Search Categories
zh_HK: 搜尋分類

en: Search Changesets
zh_HK: 搜尋變更集

en: Search Link Categories
zh_HK: 搜尋連結分類

en: Search Menu Items
zh_HK: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Navigation Menus
zh_HK: 搜尋導覽選單

en: Search Pages
zh_HK: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Posts
zh_HK: 搜尋文章

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh_HK: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 搜尋「%s」的結果

en: Search Reusable blocks
zh_HK: 搜尋可重複使用區塊

en: Search Tags
zh_HK: 搜尋標籤

en: Search Template Parts
zh_HK: 搜尋範本組件

en: Search Templates
zh_HK: 搜尋範本

en: Search Widgets
zh_HK: 搜尋小工具

en: Search WordPress.org themes
zh_HK: 搜尋 WordPress.org 佈景主題

en: Search media
zh_HK: 搜尋媒體

en: Search media items...
zh_HK: 搜尋媒體項目…

en: Search menu items&hellip;
zh_HK: 搜尋選單項目&hellip;

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh_HK: 搜尋或使用上下鍵來選擇一個項目。

en: Search themes&hellip;
zh_HK: 搜尋主題&hellip;

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Search widgets&hellip;
zh_HK: 搜尋小工具&hellip;

en: Seasonal
zh_HK: 時節(Seasonal)

en: Security check failed.
zh_HK: 安全檢查失敗。

en: Security error.
zh_HK: 安全性錯誤。

en: See how changes would look live on your website, and share the preview with people who can't access the Customizer.
zh_HK: 了解如何在您的網站上進行變更，並與無法存取自訂器的視同這分享預覽。

en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

en: Select %s
zh_HK: 選取 [%s]

en: Select Category
zh_HK: 選擇分類

en: Select Day
zh_HK: 選擇日期

en: Select Files
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: Select Link Category:
zh_HK: 選擇連結分類：

en: Select Menu:
zh_HK: 選擇選單：

en: Select Month
zh_HK: 選擇月份

en: Select Post
zh_HK: 選擇文章

en: Select Week
zh_HK: 選擇週次

en: Select Year
zh_HK: 選擇年份

en: Select a city
zh_HK: 請選擇城市

en: Select all
zh_HK: 全部選取

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh_HK: 將小工具移動到：

en: Select and crop
zh_HK: 選取並裁剪

en: Select audio
zh_HK: 選擇音訊

en: Select file
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: Select image
zh_HK: 選擇圖片

en: Select logo
zh_HK: 選擇Logo

en: Select poster image
zh_HK: 選取海報圖片

en: Select site icon
zh_HK: 選擇網站圖示

en: Select video
zh_HK: 選擇影片

en: Selected media actions
zh_HK: 已選取的媒體操作

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_HK: 用逗號 (,) 區分多個標籤

en: September
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
zh_HK: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞文

en: Serialized widget form data to encode into instance settings.
zh_HK: 將小工具表單資料序列化以編碼至執行個體設定。

en: Session Tokens
zh_HK: 工作階段權杖 (token)

en: Session expired
zh_HK: Session 已過期

en: Set image
zh_HK: 設定圖片

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
zh_HK: 設定不存在或無法辨識。

en: Setting up your live preview. This may take a bit.
zh_HK: 設定實時預覽。這可能需要一點時間。

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Share Preview Link
zh_HK: 分享預覽連結

en: Sharing options
zh_HK: 分享選項

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh_HK: Shift + Alt + 字母：

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh_HK: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊，來編輯這個元素。

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh_HK: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊來編輯這個小工具。

en: Shortlink
zh_HK: 縮網址

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh_HK: 在曲目列表中顯示演出者姓名

en: Show Images
zh_HK: 顯示圖片

en: Show Link Description
zh_HK: 顯示連結說明

en: Show Link Image
zh_HK: 顯示連結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh_HK: 顯示連結名稱

en: Show Link Rating
zh_HK: 顯示連結評分

en: Show Tracklist
zh_HK: 顯示曲目列表

en: Show Video List
zh_HK: 顯示影片清單

en: Show hierarchy
zh_HK: 以階層顯示

en: Show invisible characters
zh_HK: 顯示不可見字元

en: Show password
zh_HK: 顯示密碼

en: Show post counts
zh_HK: 顯示文章數目

en: Show tag counts
zh_HK: 顯示標籤數

en: Showing details for theme: %s
zh_HK: 顯示佈景主題：%s的詳情

en: Sidebar
zh_HK: 邊欄

en: Sidebar %d
zh_HK: 邊欄 %d

en: Sign up
zh_HK: 註冊

en: Silver
zh_HK: 銀色

en: Site %d
zh_HK: 網站%d

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_HK: 網站網址(URL)

en: Site Admin
zh_HK: 網站管理

en: Site Domain:
zh_HK: 網站網域：

en: Site ID must not be empty.
zh_HK: 站點ID不能為空。

en: Site Icon
zh_HK: 網站圖示

en: Site Icons are what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. Upload one here!
zh_HK: 網站圖標是您在瀏覽器分頁，書籤欄和WordPress手機應用程式中看到的內容。上載一個在這裡！

en: Site Icons should be square and at least %s pixels.
zh_HK: 網站圖標應該是正方形的，至少要有%s像素。

en: Site Identity
zh_HK: 網站身分

en: Site Language:
zh_HK: 網站語言：

en: Site Name:
zh_HK: 網站名稱：

en: Site Name: %s
zh_HK: 網站名稱：%s

en: Site Preview
zh_HK: 預覽網站

en: Site Tagline
zh_HK: 網站描述

en: Site Title
zh_HK: 網站標題

en: Site Title:
zh_HK: 網站標題：

en: Site URL.
zh_HK: 網站位址。

en: Site does not exist.
zh_HK: 網站不存在。

en: Site domain must not be empty.
zh_HK: 站點域不能為空。

en: Site icon.
zh_HK: 網站圖示。

en: Site logo.
zh_HK: 網站標誌。

en: Site name must be at least %s character. | Site name must be at least %s characters.
zh_HK[0]: 網站名稱至少要%s個字元。

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_HK: 網址名稱只能包含小寫字母(a-z)及數字。

en: Site network ID must be provided.
zh_HK: 必須提供站點網絡ID。

en: Site path must not be empty.
zh_HK: 站點路徑不能為空。

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh_HK: 已停用網站註冊。

en: Site tagline.
zh_HK: 網站標語。

en: Site title.
zh_HK: 網站標題。

en: Site with the ID does not exist.
zh_HK: 具有ID的站點不存在。

en: Sites
zh_HK: 網站

en: Sites you are already a member of:
zh_HK: 你已是網站成員：

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Skip cropping
zh_HK: 略過裁剪

en: Skip to content
zh_HK: 跳至內容

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_HK: 略過工具列

en: Slovak
zh_HK: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞文

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh_HK: 別這麼心急，沒有必要這麼常常檢查新郵件啦！

en: Slug
zh_HK: 代稱

en: Slug automatically generated from the post title.
zh_HK: 依據文章標題自動產生的代稱。

en: Software Name
zh_HK: 軟體名稱

en: Software Version
zh_HK: 軟體版本

en: Some HTML tags are not permitted, including:
zh_HK: 一些HTML標記是不允許的，包括：

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_HK: 某使用者要求重設以下帳戶的密碼：

en: Something went wrong.
zh_HK: 有東西出了問題。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_HK: 抱歉，此篇的評論功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
zh_HK: 抱歉，此項目不允許評論。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh_HK: 抱歉，刪除項目失敗。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh_HK: 抱歉，編輯項目失敗。

en: Sorry, marking a user as spam is only supported on Multisite.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，標示濫用使用者功能僅多站網路提供。

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
zh_HK: 抱歉，現在你沒有權限新註冊。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh_HK: 抱歉，沒有該頁面。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，沒有該文章。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh_HK: 抱歉，其中一個分類並不被該文章類型支援。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh_HK: 抱歉，文章版本控制已關閉。

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh_HK: 抱歉，網站名稱必須含有字母！

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_HK: 抱歉，該電郵地址已被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_HK: 抱歉，該電郵地址不可使用！

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh_HK: 抱歉，該網站已存在！

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh_HK: 抱歉，該網站已留起了！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_HK: 抱歉，該使用者名稱已經存在！

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_HK: 抱歉，該使用者名稱不可使用。

en: Sorry, the category could not be created.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，無法新增這個分類。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be updated.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，無法更新這則留言。

en: Sorry, the post could not be created.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，無法新增這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the post could not be deleted.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，無法刪除這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the post could not be updated.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，無法更新這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the term could not be created.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，無法新增這個分類法詞彙。

en: Sorry, the user could not be updated.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，無法更新這個使用者的資訊。

en: Sorry, this method is not supported.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，不支援這個方法。

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
zh_HK: 抱歉，引用通知目前在此項目是停用的。

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_HK: 很抱歉，使用者名稱必須包含字母！

en: Sorry, we can&#8217;t load the video at the supplied URL. Please check that the URL is for a supported video file (%s) or stream (e.g. YouTube and Vimeo).
zh_HK: 抱歉，我們無法使用提供的網址載入影片。請檢查該網址是否支援影片(%s)或串流(例如YouTube和Vimeo)。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details about this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許存取這個網站的存取詳請。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details of this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許存取這個文章的存取詳請。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個網站全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the templates on this site.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站存取範本的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許訪問本網站的使用者資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不能啟用這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不允許啟用此外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許添加新類別。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許新增項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許指定項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個分類指定條款。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許指派提供的字詞。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許指派這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the block directory.
zh_HK: 抱歉，不允許瀏覽區塊區塊目錄。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the local block pattern directory.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有瀏覽本機區塊版面配置目錄的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許變更評論類型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許以該使用者身份變更該頁面的作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許以該使用者身份變更該文章的作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to comment on this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不能對此文章發佈評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在這篇文章建立評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create application passwords for this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不能為此用戶建立應用程式密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許新增使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許以該使用者身分建立頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許建立該文章類型的受保護文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許以該使用者身份建立文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許建立該文章類型的私密文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個分類新增條款。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在沒有文章的情況下建立此評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許訪修改這網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不允許停用此外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete application passwords for this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不能刪除該用戶的應用程式密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不能刪除這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete revisions of this post.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這篇文章修訂內容的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this application password.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不能刪除此應用程式密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this category.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此類別。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許刪除此評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除該文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個內容修訂的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許刪除這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許做這就設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯「%s」的評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許以該文章類型編輯文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許修改文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個使用者的角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個分類進行編輯條款。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯%s自訂區域。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在本網站編輯主題選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this application password.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不能編輯此應用程式密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許許編輯該文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許編輯這個項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯該使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯你的個人資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export templates and template parts.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身份沒有匯出範本及範本組件的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by capability.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有依據權限篩選使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許以角色篩選使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許指派使用者該角色。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不能安裝外掛到這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list application passwords for this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不允許列出此使用者的應用程式密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許瀏覽使用者列表。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許將此篇文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make proxied oEmbed requests.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許進行代理的 oEmbed 請求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage application passwords for this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，不允許您管理此使用者的應用程式密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage block types.
zh_HK: 抱歉，不允許管理區塊類型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network plugins.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，您不能管理網路外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不能管理這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage post statuses.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不能管理此資來源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許管理此分類法中的項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage this plugin.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，您不能管理此外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage widgets on this site.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上管理小工具的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除或編輯這條評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許以這個參數來排序使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在此網站發佈新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許預覽草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to process remote urls.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有處理遠端網址的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在此網站發佈頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許在這文章類型下發佈新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在此網站發佈新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈該文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to query users by this parameter.
zh_HK: 對不起，您不能通過此參數查詢用戶。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks as this user.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，以這位使用者的身分登入時，沒有讀取區塊的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks of this post.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有讀取這篇內容的區塊的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在沒有文章的情況下閱讀評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許閱讀此篇文章的評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this application password.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不允許閱讀此應用程式密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，您不被允許閱讀此評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to take over.
zh_HK: 對不起，你不被允許接替。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許更新選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許以這個使用者來更新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許上載文件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個網站上載媒體檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許在本文章上載媒體。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有上載這個檔案類型的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view autosaves of this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許檢視此文章的自動儲存。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu items.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單項目的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu locations.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單位置的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許檢視此文章的修訂版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the active theme.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許檢視啟用的佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view themes.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許檢視佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
zh_HK: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this item.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許檢視此項目。

en: Sorry, you can&#8217;t preview new themes when you have changes scheduled or saved as a draft. Please publish your changes, or wait until they publish to preview new themes.
zh_HK: 對不起，當您將變更安排或儲存為草稿時，您無法預覽新主題。請發佈您的變更，或等待發佈以預覽新主題。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你無法將私密文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation of %s. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh_HK: 對不起，您已使用 %s 的空間分配。請刪除一些檔案以上載更多檔案。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不被允許使用該網站名稱。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽標籤。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你必須登入才能發佈評論。

en: Sort by:
zh_HK: 排序：

en: Sort collection by comment attribute.
zh_HK: 依留言屬性來排序集合。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_HK: 依物件屬性來排序集合。

en: Sort collection by post attribute.
zh_HK: 依文章屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
zh_HK: 依字詞屬性排序集合。

en: Sort collection by user attribute.
zh_HK: 依使用者屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Source code
zh_HK: 原始碼

en: Source of a customized template
zh_HK: 自訂範本的來源

en: Source of template
zh_HK: 範本的原始程式碼

en: Spam it: %s
zh_HK: 標記為垃圾留言：%s

en: Spanish
zh_HK: 西班牙文

en: Special character
zh_HK: 特殊字元

en: Split table cell
zh_HK: 分割儲存格

en: Spreadsheet <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spreadsheets <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 試算表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spreadsheets
zh_HK: 試算表

en: State of the comment.
zh_HK: 留言的狀態。

en: Status
zh_HK: 近況更新

en: Status is forbidden.
zh_HK: 狀態是被禁止。

en: Status of sidebar.
zh_HK: 資訊欄的狀態。

en: Status of template.
zh_HK: 範本狀態。

en: Still waiting for your email?
zh_HK: 仍在等你的郵件嗎？

en: Strength indicator
zh_HK: 強度偵測器

en: Strikethrough
zh_HK: 刪除線

en: Style
zh_HK: 樣式

en: Stylesheet
zh_HK: 樣式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh_HK: 找不到樣式表。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh_HK: 樣式表不是可讀取的。

en: Submit
zh_HK: 送出

en: Submit for Review
zh_HK: 提交審閱

en: Subscript
zh_HK: 下標

en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s by %2$s pixels.
zh_HK: 建議圖片尺吋：%1$s x %2$s 像素。

en: Sun
zh_HK: 週日

en: Sunday
zh_HK: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
zh_HK: 日

en: Superscript
zh_HK: 上標

en: Support
zh_HK: 支援

en: Swahili
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里文

en: Swedish
zh_HK: 瑞典文

en: Table cell properties
zh_HK: 儲存格格式

en: Table of Contents
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Table properties
zh_HK: 表格格式

en: Table row properties
zh_HK: 列格式

en: Tag Cloud
zh_HK: 標籤雲

en: Tagalog
zh_HK: 塔加拉族文

en: Tagline
zh_HK: 標語

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Tags indicating styles and features of the theme.
zh_HK: 指示佈景主題的樣式和特徵的標籤。

en: Tags list
zh_HK: 標籤列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_HK: 標籤列表導覽

en: Tags:
zh_HK: 標籤：

en: Take over
zh_HK: 接替

en: Tan
zh_HK: 古銅色

en: Target
zh_HK: 目標

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
zh_HK: 與文章型別相關聯的分類法。

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh_HK: 分類法名稱長度必須在 1 至 32 字元間。

en: Taxonomy:
zh_HK: 分類法：

en: Template
zh_HK: 範本

[ctx: Template]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增範本

[ctx: Template Part]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增範本組件

en: Template Part Area
zh_HK: 範本組件區域

en: Template Part Areas
zh_HK: 範本組件區域

en: Template Parts
zh_HK: 範本組件

en: Template archives
zh_HK: 範本彙整

en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s template file. <a href="%2$s">Child themes</a> need to have a Template header in the %3$s stylesheet.
zh_HK: 找不到佈景主題範本。獨立佈景主題需要 %1$s 的範本檔案。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>需要在 %3$s 樣式表標頭的 [Template] 資料中指定正確上層佈景主題代稱。

[ctx: Template name]
en: 404
zh_HK: 404 錯誤

[ctx: Template name]
en: Archive
zh_HK: 彙整

[ctx: Template name]
en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

[ctx: Template name]
en: Category
zh_HK: 分類

[ctx: Template name]
en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

[ctx: Template name]
en: Front Page
zh_HK: 靜態首頁

[ctx: Template name]
en: Home
zh_HK: 首頁

[ctx: Template name]
en: Index
zh_HK: 索引

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page
zh_HK: 頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Post
zh_HK: 單篇文章

[ctx: Template name]
en: Singular
zh_HK: 單篇內容

[ctx: Template name]
en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

[ctx: Template name]
en: Taxonomy
zh_HK: 分類法

en: Template part archives
zh_HK: 範本組件彙整

en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
zh_HK: 已刪除或無法使用的範本組件: %s

en: Template parts list
zh_HK: 範本組件清單

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_HK: 範本組件清單檢視

en: Template parts to include in your templates.
zh_HK: 要納入目前範本的範本組件。

en: Template used to display search results.
zh_HK: 用於顯示搜尋結果的範本。

en: Templates
zh_HK: 範本

en: Templates based on theme files can't be removed.
zh_HK: 使用佈景主題檔案的範本無法刪除。

en: Templates list
zh_HK: 範本清單

en: Templates list navigation
zh_HK: 範本清單導覽

en: Templates to include in your theme.
zh_HK: 要納入目前使用中的佈景主題的範本。

en: Term ID List
zh_HK: 分類法詞彙 ID 清單

en: Term ID Taxonomy Query
zh_HK: 分類法詞彙 ID 分類法查詢

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh_HK: 詞語編號(Term ID)已在多個不同分類法中共用了

en: Term IDs.
zh_HK: 分類法詞彙 ID。

en: Term does not exist.
zh_HK: 項目不存在。

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh_HK: 詞語中繼資料(Term meta)無法加在已被多個分類法共用的詞語。

en: Terms do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_HK: 項目不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 以刪除。

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Text color
zh_HK: 文字顏色

en: Text for the title attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_HK: 這個選單項目的連結元素 title 屬性文字。

en: Text to display
zh_HK: 要顯示的文字

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰文

en: Thanks for confirming your erasure request.
zh_HK: 多謝您確認清除請求。

en: Thanks for confirming your export request.
zh_HK: 多謝您確認匯出請求。

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_HK: 該電子郵件已被使用。請檢查你的收件匣是否有啟動郵件。若你沒有任何動作，幾天後該電子郵件將可使用。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh_HK: 你沒有權限使用該名稱。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh_HK: 該網站已被預定，或許過幾天後便可申請。

en: That user does not exist.
zh_HK: 這個使用者不存在。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_HK: 這個使用者名稱已完成啟用。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh_HK: 這個使用者名稱目前由系統保留，但幾天後或許便可供註冊使用。

en: The "%1$s" option key has been renamed to "%2$s".
zh_HK: "%1$s"選項鍵已重命名為"%2$s"。

en: The "%1$s" taxonomy "%2$s" property (%3$s) conflicts with an existing property on the REST API Posts Controller. Specify a custom "rest_base" when registering the taxonomy to avoid this error.
zh_HK: 分類法 [%1$s] 的 %2$s 屬性 (%3$s) 與 REST API 內容控制程式的現有屬性發生衝突。註冊分類法時請指定自訂 rest_base，便能避免這項錯誤。

en: The "%s" must be a callable function.
zh_HK: "%s"必須是可調用函數量。

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_HK: "%s" 選項群組經已移除。請使用另一個設定群組。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh_HK: 「%s」主題並非合格的上層主題。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only be one of the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_HK: %1$s 的 type 結構描述關鍵字僅能成為其中一個內建類型: %2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only contain the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_HK: %1$s 的 type 結構描述關鍵字僅能包含內建類型: %2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %s is required.
zh_HK: %s 必須要有 type 結構描述關鍵字。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
zh_HK: %1$s 選項已被 %2$s 函數取代。請改用 %3$s 函數。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
zh_HK: %1$s 選項已被函式 %2$s 取代。請改用 %3$s 選項。

en: The %1$s parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the %2$s function instead.
zh_HK: %1$s 參數必須是一個數組。 要將任意數據傳遞給腳本，請改用 %2$s 函數。

en: The %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s values can be edited to set the video track language and kind.
zh_HK: 編輯 %1$s、%2$s 及 %3$s 這幾項屬性值，便能設定影片音軌的語言及種類。

en: The %s constant is no longer supported.
zh_HK: 不再%s常數量。

en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
zh_HK: %s 屬性有一個無效的儲存值，並且無法被變更為空值。

en: The %s table is not installed. Please run the network database upgrade.
zh_HK: 未安裝%s資料表。請執行網絡資料庫升級。

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_HK: 代稱的英文原文為 Slug，是用於網址中的易記名稱，通常由小寫英文字母、數字及破折號組成。

en: The DB ID of the nav_menu_item that is this item's menu parent, if any, otherwise 0.
zh_HK: nav_menu_item 的資料庫 ID。如果有 nav_menu_item，便會是這個項目的上層選單，0 代表沒有。

en: The Footer template defines a page area that typically contains site credits, social links, or any other combination of blocks.
zh_HK: [頁尾] 範本定義的頁面區域，通常會包含網站版權宣告、社交網路服務連結或其他多個區塊的組合。

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh_HK: 沒有安裝 GD image library。

en: The GMT date the application password was created.
zh_HK: 建立應用程式密碼的 GMT 日期。

en: The GMT date the application password was last used.
zh_HK: 上次使用應用程式密碼的 GMT 日期。

en: The Header template defines a page area that typically contains a title, logo, and main navigation.
zh_HK: [頁首] 範本定義的頁面區域，通常會包含標題、標誌及主要導覽列。

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
zh_HK: 指派已關聯文章附件的識別碼。

en: The ID for the author of the post.
zh_HK: 文章的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the revision.
zh_HK: 內容修訂的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the template.
zh_HK: 範本作者的ID。

en: The ID for the autosave.
zh_HK: 自動儲存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the autosave.
zh_HK: 上層自動儲存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the comment.
zh_HK: 上層留言的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
zh_HK: 物件的上層項目 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the post.
zh_HK: 上層文章的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
zh_HK: 上層內容修訂的 ID。

en: The ID of the assigned menu.
zh_HK: 指定選單的 ID。

en: The ID of the associated post object.
zh_HK: 指派已關聯文章物件的識別碼。

en: The ID of the featured media for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的精選媒體 ID。

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
zh_HK: 若作者是使用者，該物件的使用者ID。

en: The IP address the application password was last used by.
zh_HK: 上次使用的應用程式密碼的 IP 位址。

en: The Open Graph image link of the %1$s or %2$s element from the URL.
zh_HK: %1$s的"打開圖形"圖像連結，或從URL %2$s元素。

en: The Press This plugin is required.
zh_HK: 新聞這個外掛是必需的。

en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the %s filter can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
zh_HK: REST API 不再能夠完全停用，請改用 %s 篩選器限制 API 的存取。

en: The REST API route definition for %1$s is missing the required %2$s argument. For REST API routes that are intended to be public, use %3$s as the permission callback.
zh_HK: 使用者的 REST API 路由%1$s缺少所需的%2$s參數量。對於要公開的 REST API 路由，%3$s作為權限回調。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh_HK: 無法驗證該主機的 SSL 憑證。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_HK: 你輸入的網站網址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, as found in the theme header.
zh_HK: 佈景主題網頁的 URI，如佈景主題標題中找到的。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 佈景主題網頁的URI，已轉換以進行顯示。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage.
zh_HK: 佈景主題網頁的 URI。

en: The URL of the resource for which to fetch oEmbed data.
zh_HK: 用來拿取 oEmbed 資料的資來源的URL。

en: The URL to process.
zh_HK: 需要處理的網址。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh_HK: 控制台的網址

en: The URL to which this menu item points.
zh_HK: 這個選單項目所指向的網址。

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh_HK: 你所輸入的URL看來是一個電郵地址，你要加入所需的mailto：前綴嗎？

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh_HK: 你所輸入的URL看來是一條外部連結，你要加入所需的http：// 前綴嗎？

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_HK: 你輸入的 WordPress 網址並非正確網址。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The WordPress.org username of the block author.
zh_HK: 區塊WordPress.org的使用者名稱。

en: The XFN relationship expressed in the link of this menu item.
zh_HK: 在這個選單項目連結表示的 XFN 人際關係。

en: The amount to rotate the image clockwise in degrees. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_HK: 以度為單位，用於順時針方向旋轉圖片。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: The asset file for the "%1$s" defined in "%2$s" block definition is missing.
zh_HK: 缺少在「%2$s」區塊定義中定義的「%1$s」的資產檔案。

en: The attachment MIME type.
zh_HK: 附件 MIME 類型。

en: The attachment caption.
zh_HK: 附件標題。

en: The attachment description.
zh_HK: 附件描述。

en: The attributes of the inner block.
zh_HK: 內部區塊的屬性。

en: The attributes used in the example.
zh_HK: 示例中使用的屬性。

en: The authenticated application password can only be introspected for the current user.
zh_HK: 已驗證的應用程式密碼僅能由目前的使用者自主檢查。

en: The average rating of blocks published by the same author.
zh_HK: 同一作者發佈的區塊的平均評級。

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
zh_HK: 這篇內容在瀏覽器中的備份與目前編輯區的內容不同。

en: The block icon.
zh_HK: 區塊圖示。

en: The block name, in namespace/block-name format.
zh_HK: 區塊名稱，以命名空間/區塊名稱格式顯示。

en: The block slug.
zh_HK: 區塊代稱。

en: The block title, in human readable format.
zh_HK: 區塊標題，以人類可讀格式顯示。

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
zh_HK: 由於目前尚無已發佈的文章，因此隱藏 [月曆] 區塊。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_HK: 在 %2$s 被調用的 %1$s 構造方式已從版本 %3$s 開始<strong>已被捨棄</strong>！請使用 %4$s 替代。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_HK: 被 %1$s 調用的構造方式已在 %2$s 版之後<strong>棄用</strong>！請使用 %3$s 替代。

en: The category this test is grouped in.
zh_HK: 此測試分群組到的類別。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_HK: 若你離開此頁，全部的變更將遺失。

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 該評論無法被刪除。

en: The comment does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_HK: 這評論不支援丟進垃圾桶。設定 '%s' 以刪除。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_HK: 該評論已丟進回收桶。

en: The confirmation key has expired for this personal data request.
zh_HK: 這個使用者個人資料要求的確認金鑰已過期。

en: The confirmation key is invalid for this personal data request.
zh_HK: 這個使用者個人資料要求的確認金鑰無效。

en: The confirmation key is missing from this personal data request.
zh_HK: 這個使用者個人資料要求的確認金鑰已遺漏。

en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh_HK: 常數 %1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>。請在 %3$s 中改用布林函數 %2$s 來啟用子網域設定。使用 %4$s 來確認子網域設定是否啟用。

en: The content for the comment.
zh_HK: 留言的內容。

en: The content for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的內容。

en: The content of the %s element from the URL.
zh_HK: %s元素的內容來自URL。

en: The contents of the %s element from the URL.
zh_HK: %s元素的內容來自URL。

en: The cron event list could not be saved.
zh_HK: Cron 事件清單無法儲存。

en: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_HK: 目前這張圖片沒有替代文字。檔案名稱: %s

en: The current user can assign terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_HK: 此使用者可以於%s分類分派項目。

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
zh_HK: 此使用者可以變更此文章的作者。

en: The current user can create terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_HK: 此使用者可以於%s分類建立項目。

en: The current user can post unfiltered HTML markup and JavaScript.
zh_HK: 目前使用者可發佈未經過濾的 HTML 和 JavaScript。

en: The current user can publish this post.
zh_HK: 此使用者可以發佈此文章。

en: The current user can sticky this post.
zh_HK: 此使用者可以將此文章置頂。

en: The database ID of the original object this menu item represents, for example the ID for posts or the term_id for categories.
zh_HK: 此選單項表示的原始物件的資料庫ID，例如，文章的ID或類別的term_id。

en: The date the comment was published, as GMT.
zh_HK: 以 GMT 格式顯示留言的發佈日期。

en: The date the comment was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_HK: 以這個網站的時區顯示留言的發佈日期。

en: The date the post was last modified, as GMT.
zh_HK: 文章最後修改日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the post was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_HK: 以這個網站的時區顯示文章的最後修改日期。

en: The date the post was published, as GMT.
zh_HK: 以 GMT 格式顯示文章的發佈日期。

en: The date the post was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_HK: 以這個網站的時區顯示文章的發佈日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, as GMT.
zh_HK: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_HK: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was published, as GMT.
zh_HK: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The date the revision was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_HK: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The date when the block was last updated, in fuzzy human readable format.
zh_HK: 區塊上次更新的日期，以模糊的人類可讀格式顯示。

en: The date when the block was last updated.
zh_HK: 區塊最後更新的日期。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_HK: [內容說明] 欄位中的資料預設不會顯示，但有些佈景主題在其版面的特定位置會顯示這些資料。

en: The description of the menu location.
zh_HK: 選單位置的內容說明。

en: The description of this menu item.
zh_HK: 這個選單項目的內容說明。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh_HK: 該描述將出現在選單中，若現在的佈景主題有支援它。

en: The edit field automatically highlights code syntax. You can disable this in your <a href="%1$s" %2$s>user profile%3$s</a> to work in plain text mode.
zh_HK: 編輯字段自動突出顯示代碼語法。您可以在<a href="%1$s" %2$s>使用者個人資訊%3$s</a>中停用此功能以純文字模式工作。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh_HK: 輸入的電郵地址並有的電郵地址，請輸入有效的電郵地址。

en: The email address for the user.
zh_HK: 使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: The email could not be sent. Possible reason: your host may have disabled the %s function.
zh_HK: 無法傳送電子郵件。可能原因: 這個網站的主機停用了 %s 函式。

en: The email is correct
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址正確無誤

en: The excerpt for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的內容摘要。

en: The family of objects originally represented, such as "post_type" or "taxonomy".
zh_HK: 物件初始表示系列，例如 post_type 或 taxonomy。

en: The favicon image link of the %s element from the URL.
zh_HK: 來自 URL 的%s元素的圖示圖像連結。

en: The feature "type" is not valid JSON Schema type.
zh_HK: 主要 type 不是有效的 JSON 結構描述類型。

en: The file URL has been copied to your clipboard
zh_HK: 檔案 URL 已複製到你的剪貼簿

en: The filesystem is currently unavailable for managing plugins.
zh_HK: 檔案系統目前無法管理外掛程式。

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_HK: 當按下 Enter 鍵替換以下格式化的快速鍵。按 Esc 或還原按鈕恢復。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh_HK: 以下值的日期描述無效：%1$s 月，%2$s 日。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh_HK: 以下值的日期描述無效：%1$s 年，%2$s 月，%3$s 日。

en: The format for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的格式。

en: The generated password. Only available after adding an application.
zh_HK: 生成的密碼。僅在加入應用程式後可用。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh_HK: 物件 ID 並不是選單項目。

en: The globally unique identifier for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的全域唯一識別碼。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_HK: 此路由的管理權無效

en: The handler for the route is invalid.
zh_HK: 此路由的管理權無效。

en: The human-readable label for the style.
zh_HK: 樣式的人類可讀標籤。

en: The id of a registered sidebar
zh_HK: 已註冊資訊欄的 ID。

en: The id of a template
zh_HK: 範本 ID。

en: The image cannot be rotated because the embedded meta data cannot be updated.
zh_HK: 由於嵌入的中繼資料無法更新，因此無法旋轉圖片。

en: The image was not edited. Edit the image before applying the changes.
zh_HK: 未編輯圖片。在套用變更之前編輯圖片。

en: The initial values for attributes.
zh_HK: 屬性的初始值。

en: The link you followed has expired.
zh_HK: 你追蹤的連結已過期。

en: The list of inner blocks used in the example.
zh_HK: 範例使用的內部區塊的清單。

en: The list of scopes where the variation is applicable. When not provided, it assumes all available scopes.
zh_HK: 適用於區塊變化的範圍清單。如果不提供範圍清單，便會假設適用於全部範圍。

en: The locations assigned to the menu.
zh_HK: 指派給選單的位置。

en: The login page will open in a new tab. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh_HK: 登入頁面將會在新視窗開啟。登入之後，你可以關閉該視窗並回到本頁面。

en: The maximum height of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_HK: 嵌入框最大高度 (像素)。

en: The maximum width of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_HK: 嵌入框最大闊度 (像素)。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh_HK: 選單 ID 不應該是空的。

en: The menu cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 無法刪除選單。

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh_HK: 選單名稱 %s 與另一個選單名稱衝突了，請試著取另一個名字。

en: The minimum PHP version required for the theme to work.
zh_HK: 佈景主題工作所需的最小 PHP 版本。

en: The minimum WordPress version required for the theme to work.
zh_HK: 佈景主題工作所需的最小 WordPress 版本。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_HK: 在這個欄位中輸入的內容，就是這個項目在網站上的顯示名稱。

en: The name of the application password.
zh_HK: 應用程式密碼的名稱。

en: The name of the inner block.
zh_HK: 內部區塊的名稱。

en: The name of the menu location.
zh_HK: 選單位置的名稱。

en: The name of the test being run.
zh_HK: 正在運行的測試的名稱。

en: The name of the theme.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的名稱。

en: The network currently allows both site and user registrations.
zh_HK: 此網絡現時允許網站和使用者註冊。

en: The network currently allows site registrations.
zh_HK: 此網絡現時允許網站註冊。

en: The network currently allows user registrations.
zh_HK: 此網絡現時允許使用者註冊。

en: The network currently disallows registrations.
zh_HK: 此網絡現時不允許註冊。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_HK: 下一組格式化快捷鍵將被應用在你輸入或在同一段落插入純文字的時候。按 ESC 或取消按鈕來取消。

en: The nickname for the user.
zh_HK: 這個使用者的暱稱。

en: The number of blocks published by the same author.
zh_HK: 由同一作者發佈的區塊數量。

en: The number of ratings.
zh_HK: 評級數量。

en: The number sites that have activated this block.
zh_HK: 已啟動此區塊的網站數量量。

en: The oEmbed format to use.
zh_HK: 要使用的 oEmbed 格式。

en: The offset number requested is larger than or equal to the number of available revisions.
zh_HK: 所要求的偏移量與現有版本數量一樣或較大。

en: The order of the post in relation to other posts.
zh_HK: 文章與其他文章的相對順序。

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_HK: 所請求的頁碼大於可用的頁數。

en: The parent term ID.
zh_HK: 上層項目的識別碼。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh_HK: 上層佈景主題遺失。請安裝『%s』上層主題。

en: The password for the parent post of the comment (if the post is password protected).
zh_HK: 評論的上層文章的密碼(如果文章是密碼保護的)。

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
zh_HK: 受密碼保護的文章的密碼。

en: The pattern ID.
zh_HK: 區塊版面配置 ID。

en: The pattern content.
zh_HK: 區塊版面配置的內容。

en: The pattern title, in human readable format.
zh_HK: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊版面配置標題。

en: The pattern's category slugs.
zh_HK: 區塊版面配置的分類代稱。

en: The pattern's keyword slugs.
zh_HK: 區塊版面配置的關鍵字代稱。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh_HK: 該通告已經存在。

en: The plugin activation status.
zh_HK: 外掛程式激活狀態。

en: The plugin author.
zh_HK: 外掛程式作者。

en: The plugin description formatted for display.
zh_HK: 格式化為顯示的外掛程式描述。

en: The plugin description.
zh_HK: 外掛程式描述。

en: The plugin file.
zh_HK: 外掛程式檔案。

en: The plugin name.
zh_HK: 外掛名稱。

en: The plugin version number.
zh_HK: 外掛程式版本號。

en: The plugin's text domain.
zh_HK: 外掛程式的文字域名。

en: The plugin's website address.
zh_HK: 外掛程式的網站位址。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 該文章無法被刪除。

en: The post does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_HK: 這文章不支援丟進垃圾桶。設定 '%s' 以刪除。

en: The post has already been deleted.
zh_HK: 這文章已被刪除。

en: The post status %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post with that status.
zh_HK: 由於文章 [%1$s] 尚未註冊，因此針對這個文章狀態的內容權限 %2$s 可能無法使用。

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post of that type.
zh_HK: 文章型別 %1$s 尚未被註冊，因此針對該文章類型查看它的權限 "%2$s" 是不可靠的。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh_HK: 文章類型或許不會變。

en: The post types that support thumbnails or true if all post types are supported.
zh_HK: 如果支援所有文章類型，支援縮略圖或 true 的文章類型。

en: The preferred width of the viewport when previewing a pattern, in pixels.
zh_HK: 預覽區塊版面配置時的檢視區慣用寬度 (單位為 px)。

en: The previous set of changes has already been published. Please try saving your current set of changes again.
zh_HK: 舊版變更集已發佈，請嘗試再次儲存目前的變更集。

en: The provided instance is invalid. Must contain raw OR encoded and hash.
zh_HK: 提供的執行個體無效。必須包含未經處理的資料或編碼的資料及雜湊值。

en: The provided instance is malformed.
zh_HK: 提供的執行個體格式錯誤。

en: The provided password is an invalid application password.
zh_HK: 提供的密碼是無效的應用程式密碼。

en: The provided widget type (id_base) cannot be updated.
zh_HK: 提供的小工具類型 (id_base) 無法更新。

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh_HK: %s 的查詢參數不可為空白。

en: The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (%1$d) for the number of arguments passed (%2$d).
zh_HK: 該查詢不包含傳遞參數數量 (%2$d) 的正確數量的佔位符數 (%1$d)。

en: The query only expected one placeholder, but an array of multiple placeholders was sent.
zh_HK: 該查詢僅預期一個佔位符號，但發送了多個佔位符號的數組。

en: The raw plugin description.
zh_HK: 原始外掛程式描述。

en: The rendered block.
zh_HK: 已轉譯的區塊。

en: The requested route does not support batch requests.
zh_HK: 請求的路由不支援批處理請求。

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh_HK: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh_HK: 要求的使用者不存在。

en: The requested widget is invalid.
zh_HK: 要求的小工具無效。

en: The role %s does not exist.
zh_HK: 該角色 %s 不存在。

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh_HK: 搜尋結果會依你的輸入更新。

en: The server cannot process the image. This can happen if the server is busy or does not have enough resources to complete the task. Uploading a smaller image may help. Suggested maximum size is 2560 pixels.
zh_HK: 伺服器無法處理圖片。如果伺服器正忙或沒有足夠的資來源來完成任務，則可能會發生這種情況。上載較小的圖片可能會有所説明。建議的最大大小為 2560 像素。

en: The sidebar the widget belongs to.
zh_HK: 小工具所屬的資訊欄。

en: The sidebar to return widgets for.
zh_HK: 傳回小工具的資訊欄。

en: The singular label used to describe this type of menu item.
zh_HK: 用於說明這個選單項目類型的單數標籤。

en: The site %s is yours.
zh_HK: 網站 %s 是你的。

en: The site administrator has been notified and will fulfill your request as soon as possible.
zh_HK: 網站管理員已收到通知，並會盡快處理您的要求。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive a link to download your export via email when they fulfill your request.
zh_HK: 網站管理員已收到通知。當他們同意你的請求時您將會收到一個下載匯出檔案載點的電郵。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive an email confirmation when they erase your data.
zh_HK: 網站管理員已收到通知。當他們清除您的資料時您將會收到一個確認電郵。

en: The site appears to be already initialized.
zh_HK: 該網站似乎已經初始化。

en: The site appears to be already uninitialized.
zh_HK: 該網站似乎已經未經初始化。

en: The site is already active.
zh_HK: 此網站已啟用。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh_HK: 你申請的網站並未正確安裝。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
zh_HK: 你要尋找的 %s 在網站裡不存在，但你可以立即建立一個！

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
zh_HK: 你所尋找的網頁，%s，並不存在。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term.
zh_HK: 代稱 「%s」已被另外的項目使用。

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh_HK: 來源網址以及目的網址不可指向同樣的地方。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh_HK: 來源網址並沒有包含目的網址的連結，所以不可當作來源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh_HK: 來源網址並不存在。

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh_HK: 指定的命名空間無法被找到。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh_HK: 指定的網址無法當作目標。該處不存在，或者不是一個可對其發送通告的資來源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh_HK: 所指定的網址並不存在。

en: The star rating of the block.
zh_HK: 區塊的星級。

en: The status of the test.
zh_HK: 測試的狀態。

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh_HK: 此標籤雲將不會顯示，因為沒有分類法支援標籤雲小工具。

en: The target attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_HK: 這個選單項目的連結元素目標屬性。

en: The template cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 無法刪除範本。

en: The template has already been deleted.
zh_HK: 範本已刪除。

en: The term cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 此項目無法被刪除。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh_HK: 項目名稱不可為空。

en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
zh_HK: 已指派至〈%s〉分類法物件的分類法詞彙。

en: The terms assigned to the post in the %s taxonomy.
zh_HK: 已指派至屬於〈%s〉分類法的文章的分類法詞彙。

en: The theme author's name, as found in the theme header.
zh_HK: 佈景主題作者的姓名，如佈景主題標題中找到的。

en: The theme author.
zh_HK: 佈景佈景主題作者的URL。

en: The theme defines itself as its parent theme. Please check the %s header.
zh_HK: 佈景主題將自己定義為其上層佈景主題。請檢查%s標題。

en: The theme description, as found in the theme header.
zh_HK: 佈景主題說明，如佈景主題標題中找到的。

en: The theme description, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 佈景主題描述，已轉換以進行顯示。

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_HK: 佈景主題目錄「%s」不存在。

en: The theme file to use to display the post.
zh_HK: 用於顯示文章的佈景主題檔案。

en: The theme identifier
zh_HK: 主題標識碼

en: The theme name, as found in the theme header.
zh_HK: 佈景主題名稱，如在佈景主題標題中找到的。

en: The theme name, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 佈景主題名稱，已轉換以顯示。

en: The theme tags, as found in the theme header.
zh_HK: 佈景主題標記，如在佈景主題標題中找到的。

en: The theme tags, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 佈景主題標記，已轉換以進行顯示。

en: The theme's current version.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的目前版本。

en: The theme's screenshot URL.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的螢幕截圖 URL。

en: The theme's stylesheet. This uniquely identifies the theme.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的樣式表。這唯一標識的佈景主題。

en: The theme's template. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的範本。如果這是子佈景主題，則引用上層佈景主題，否則這與佈景主題的樣式表相同。

en: The theme's text domain.
zh_HK: 佈景主題的文字域名。

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh_HK: 你輸入的時區格式並不正確。請選擇一個正確的時區。

en: The title for the object.
zh_HK: 物件的標題。

en: The title for the post type.
zh_HK: 文章類型的標題。

en: The title for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的標題。

en: The title for the status.
zh_HK: 狀態標題。

en: The title for the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 分類的標題。

en: The title is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_HK: 使用自訂選單項類型時，標題是必需的。

en: The type of object originally represented, such as "category", "post", or "attachment".
zh_HK: 物件初始表示類型，例如 category、post 或 attachment。

en: The type of the widget. Corresponds to ID in widget-types endpoint.
zh_HK: 小工具的類型。這會與 widget-types 端點的 ID 進行對應。

en: The unique and machine-readable name.
zh_HK: 唯一且機器可讀的名稱。

en: The unique identifier for the application password.
zh_HK: 應用程式密碼的唯一標識碼。

en: The url is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_HK: 使用自訂選單項類型時，URL 是必需的。

en: The user cannot be deleted.
zh_HK: 這個使用者無法被刪除。

en: The user is already active.
zh_HK: 這個使用者已啟用。

en: The visibility settings for the post type.
zh_HK: 文章類型的可見性設定。

en: The visibility settings for the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 分類的可見度設定。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_HK: 這台裝置上的瀏覽器無法上載檔案。請改用專為行動裝置開發設計的<a href="%s" target="_blank">原生應用程式</a>。

en: The website of the theme author, as found in the theme header.
zh_HK: 佈景主題作者的網站，如佈景主題標題中找到的。

en: The website of the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_HK: 佈景主題作者的網站，改造為顯示。

en: The website of the theme author.
zh_HK: 佈景主題作者的網站。

en: The widget type id.
zh_HK: 小工具類型 ID。

en: Theme
zh_HK: 佈景主題

en: Theme Details
zh_HK: 佈景主題細節

en: Theme file exists.
zh_HK: 佈景主題檔案已存在。

en: Theme identifier for the template.
zh_HK: 範本的佈景主題識別碼。

en: Theme not found.
zh_HK: 找不到佈景主題。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
zh_HK: 主頁段

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
zh_HK: 關於

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
zh_HK: 關於本網站

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
zh_HK: 彙整

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
zh_HK: 網誌

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
zh_HK: 月曆

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
zh_HK: 分類

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
zh_HK: 聯絡

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
zh_HK: 電郵

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_HK: 主頁

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
zh_HK: 小時

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
zh_HK: 其他操作

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&ndash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
zh_HK: 星期一到星期五每日上午 9:00 &ndash; 下午 5:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: New York, NY 10001
zh_HK: New York，NY 10001

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
zh_HK: 新聞

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
zh_HK: 最新評論

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
zh_HK: 最新文章

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
zh_HK: 星期六 &amp; 星期日：11：00AM&ndash;3：00PM

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
zh_HK: 這個頁面包含了一些基本聯絡資訊，像是地址跟電話號碼。你也可以嘗試使用外掛新增聯絡表單。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
zh_HK: 這是首頁區塊的範例。首頁區塊可以是除了首頁本身以外的任何其他頁面，包括顯示最新部落格文章的頁面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
zh_HK: 這裡也許是個介紹你自己的好地方，也能介紹你的網站或放進一些工作人員名單。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
zh_HK: 歡迎來到你的網站！這是你的主頁，即是訪客進入你的網站時看見的第一個畫面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you&rsquo;re a business with a mission to describe.
zh_HK: 您也許是位創作者，想要在這裡介紹自己和自己的作品，或者您是一位商務人員，您想在這裡談談您的業務。

en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
zh_HK: 給佈景主題 %1$s 的支援應該要在 %2$s hook 之前註冊。

en: Theme without %s
zh_HK: 佈景主題沒有 %s

en: Themes
zh_HK: 佈景主題

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh_HK: 無法使用 HTTP 傳輸完成需要的工作。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh_HK: 沒有關聯的字幕。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh_HK: 此小工具沒有自訂選項。

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh_HK: 似乎沒有新郵件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. I need this before we can get started.
zh_HK: 這看起來不是一個 %s 檔案。在我們開始前我需要它。

en: There has been a critical error on this website, putting it in recovery mode. Please check the Themes and Plugins screens for more details. If you just installed or updated a theme or plugin, check the relevant page for that first.
zh_HK: 此網站發生重大問題，目前已進入復原模式。請檢查佈景主題及外掛頁面以進一步了解詳情。如果剛安裝或更新了佈景主題或外掛，請先前往相關頁面進行檢查。

en: There has been a critical error on this website.
zh_HK: 此網站發生重大問題。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions.
zh_HK: 此網站發生重大問題。請檢查網站管理員的電郵以取得相關說明。

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh_HK: 在裁切圖片過程中發生錯誤。

en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can save. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can save.
zh_HK[0]: 有%d個錯誤，必須先修復才能儲存。

en: There is a more recent autosave of your changes than the one you are previewing. <a href="%s">Restore the autosave</a>
zh_HK: 有比你正在预览的修改更為新的儲存版本。<a href="%s" target="_blank">還原文章自動儲存</a>

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh_HK: 有一個新版本%s，但它不適用於您的PHP版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh_HK: 有一個新版本%s，但它不適用於您的 WordPress 版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_HK: 有一個新版本%s，但它不適用於您的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh_HK: 這個是該文章最新的版本。

en: There is no autosave revision for this post.
zh_HK: 這篇文章並沒有任何自動儲存修訂的版本。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_HK: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: There is nothing to save. The autosave and the post content are the same.
zh_HK: 這裏並沒有任何變更需要儲存。自動儲存版本與此文章的內容是相同的。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_HK: 設定錯誤。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh_HK: 有錯誤。請更正下方表單後再試看看。

en: There was an authentication problem. Please reload and try again.
zh_HK: 有一個驗證問題。請重新載入並重試。

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by WordPress to make your content more visible for search engines.
zh_HK: 此 XML 網站地圖由 WordPress 生成，以使您的內容在搜尋引擎中更加可見。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh_HK: 管理員已停用此動作。

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh_HK: 此地址用於管理用途，例如新使用者通知。

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh_HK: 此參數已被修改成為陣列以符合其他排程函式的行為。

en: This content is password protected.
zh_HK: 此內容受到密碼保護。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_HK: 該內容受密碼保護。如欲檢視請在下方輸入你的密碼：

en: This content was deleted by the author.
zh_HK: 此評論已被作者刪除。

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or we can&#8217;t contact the database server at %2$s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_HK: 出現這個頁面便代表這個網站的 %1$s 檔案中的資料庫使用者名稱及密碼不正確，或是系統無法連線至資料庫主機 %2$s，也可能代表系統要進行連線的資料庫主機已關閉。

en: This email may be different from your personal email address.
zh_HK: 這個電子郵件地址可與個人使用的電子郵件地址不同。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_HK: 這項功能需要 iframe。你停用了 iframe 功能或者你的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_HK: 此檔案是空的。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_HK: 此檔案不是圖片。請試試其他檔案。

en: This file is only loaded for backward compatibility with SimplePie 1.2.x. Please consider switching to a recent SimplePie version.
zh_HK: 此檔案只是為了向後相容 SimplePie 1.2.x 而載入。請考慮切換至最新的 SimplePie 版本。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %s KB in size.
zh_HK: 此檔案過大。檔案大小必須小於%sKB。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh_HK: 此檔案不再需要被包含在內。

en: This form is not live-previewable.
zh_HK: 此表單無法即時預覽。

en: This image cannot be displayed in a web browser. For best results convert it to JPEG before uploading.
zh_HK: 此圖片無法在 Web 瀏覽器中顯示。為了獲得最佳效果，請將其在上載前轉換為 JPEG。

en: This image cannot be processed by the web server. Convert it to JPEG or PNG before uploading.
zh_HK: 網頁伺服器無法處理這張圖片。上載前請將它轉換為 JEPG 或 PNG。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_HK: 此檔案大小已越過最大限制大小。請嘗試其他檔案。

en: This is the short link.
zh_HK: 這是短網址。

en: This link is not live-previewable.
zh_HK: 此連結無法即時預覽。

en: This means that we lost contact with the database server at %s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_HK: 這代表我們失去了與資料庫伺服器 %s 的連線。這可能是主機的資料庫伺服器已離線。

en: This notice was triggered by the %s handle.
zh_HK: 此通知是由%s觸發的。

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh_HK: 這個面板是用於管理你已經發佈在網站上內容的導覽選單。你可以新增選單並加入項目，例如已經存在的頁面、文章、分類、標籤、格式或者自訂連結。

en: This password reset request originated from the IP address %s.
zh_HK: 此密碼重置請求來源自 IP 位址%s。

en: This personal data request has expired.
zh_HK: 這個使用者個人資料要求已過期。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_HK: 此文受密碼保護。請輸入你的密碼檢視評論。

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
zh_HK: 此資來源由您的網站託管服務商提供，並且特定於您的網站。有關更多信息， <a href="%s" target="_blank">請參閱官方WordPress文檔案</a> 。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh_HK: 此網站已經封存或停用。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh_HK: 此網站尚未啟用。假如你在啟用網站時發生問題，請通知 %s。

en: This site is no longer available.
zh_HK: 這個網站已經無法使用。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_HK: 此分類法並非階層式。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
zh_HK: 此佈景主題在本頁面不支援影片頁首。請瀏覽首頁或其他支援影片頁首的頁面。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh_HK: 此佈景主題不能與 PHP 版本一起使用。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh_HK: 這個佈景主題無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_HK: 此佈景主題不能與 WordPress 和 PHP 的版本一起使用。

en: This theme doesn't support Customizer.
zh_HK: 這個佈景主題不支援外觀自訂器。

en: This theme failed to load properly and was paused within the admin backend.
zh_HK: 此佈景主題未能正確載入，並已於管理後台暫停使用。

en: This type of file cannot be edited.
zh_HK: 無法編輯這種類型的檔案。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_HK: 名稱無效，因為使用非法字符。請輸入有效名稱。

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_HK: 這個影片檔案太大，無法作為頁首影片。請嘗試使用較短的影片或最佳化壓縮影片後重新上載，檔案大小在 8MB 以下。或者上載您的影片至 YouTube 再利用下方設定將它連結起來。

en: This widget may contain code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. How about trying that widget instead?
zh_HK: 這個小工具可能包含在新的「自訂HTML」小工具中運作得更好的代碼。試唔試下這個小工具點樣？

en: This widget may have contained code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. If you haven&#8217;t yet, how about trying that widget instead?
zh_HK: 這個小工具可能包含了在新的「自訂HTML」小工具中更好地工作的程式碼。如果您還沒有，那麼可否嘗試一下這個小工具呢?

en: Thu
zh_HK: 週四

en: Thumbnail
zh_HK: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_HK: 縮圖高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_HK: 縮圖寬度

en: Thursday
zh_HK: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
zh_HK: 四

en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: Time Format
zh_HK: 時間格式

en: Time Slider
zh_HK: 時間軸

en: Time Zone
zh_HK: 時區

en: Time to add some links! Click &#8220;%s&#8221; to start putting pages, categories, and custom links in your menu. Add as many things as you&#8217;d like.
zh_HK: 是時候添加一些連結！點擊 “%s” 開始在選單中放置頁面，分類和自訂連結。盡可能添加你想要的東西。

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
zh_HK: 區塊

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh_HK: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh_HK: 標題

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh_HK: 插入範本

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh_HK: 範本

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh_HK: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh_HK: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh_HK: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Title Attribute
zh_HK: 標題屬性

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 全域樣式變體的標題，因為它存在於資料庫中。

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 物件儲存於資料庫中的標題資料。

en: Title for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 文章儲存於資料庫中的標題資料。

en: Title for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_HK: 範本的標題，因為它存在於資料庫中。

en: Title for the widget
zh_HK: 小工具標題

en: Title of block type.
zh_HK: 區塊類型的標題。

en: Title of template.
zh_HK: 範本標題。

en: Title of the global styles variation.
zh_HK: 全域樣式變體的標題。

en: Title:
zh_HK: 標題：

en: To activate your site, please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %2$s
zh_HK: 如要啟用你的網站，請點擊下方連結：
    
    %1$s
    
    網站完成啟用後，你會收到 *另一封* 關於登入資訊的電子郵件。
    
    網站完成啟用後，點擊下方連結便可造訪你的網站：
    
    %2$s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh_HK: 如要啟用你註冊的使用者，請點擊下方連結：
    
     %s
    
    使用者完成啟用後，你會收到 *另一封* 關於登入資訊的電子郵件。

en: To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
zh_HK: 前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">設定頁面</a>變更或停用註冊。

en: To move away from this area, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
zh_HK: 要遠離此區域，請按Esc鍵，然後按Tab鍵。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh_HK: 如要轉移焦點到其他按鈕請用 Tab 或箭咀鍵。如要將焦點轉回編輯器請按 Esc 或滑鼠的任一鍵。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_HK: 欲重設你的密碼，訪問以下網址：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_HK: 如要設定密碼，請點選以下連結：

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh_HK: 切換編輯器文字方向

en: Toggle section: %s
zh_HK: 顯示／隱藏內容：%s

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
zh_HK: 顯示／隱藏內容：自訂連結

en: Too many redirects.
zh_HK: 網址轉換過多。

en: Toolbar
zh_HK: 工具列

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh_HK: 工具列開關

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: Top
zh_HK: 頂

en: Top Left
zh_HK: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_HK: 右上方

en: Trackback
zh_HK: 引用

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_HK: 引用摘要：

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh_HK: 曲目(字幕、說明、描述、章節或中繼資料)

en: Translation Updates
zh_HK: 更新翻譯

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash it: %s
zh_HK: 丟進回收桶：%s

en: Tue
zh_HK: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_HK: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
zh_HK: 二

en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其文

en: Twice Daily
zh_HK: 每天二次

en: Type
zh_HK: 漸層類型

en: Type / to choose a block
zh_HK: 輸入斜線 (/) 以選取區塊

en: Type attribution for the term.
zh_HK: 輸入字詞的分類來源。

en: Type of post.
zh_HK: 內容的類型。

en: Type of template.
zh_HK: 範本類型。

en: Type of the comment.
zh_HK: 留言的類型。

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
zh_HK: 分類的相關類型。

en: URL
zh_HK: 連結網址

en: URL for the comment author.
zh_HK: 留言者的網址。

en: URL not found. Response returned a non-200 status code for this URL.
zh_HK: 找不到網址。回應傳回這個網址的非 200 狀態碼。

en: URL of the term.
zh_HK: 項目的網址。

en: URL of the user.
zh_HK: 這個使用者的網址。

en: URL to the %s audio source file
zh_HK: %s 音訊來源檔案URL

en: URL to the %s video source file
zh_HK: %s 影片來源檔案URL

en: URL to the comment.
zh_HK: 留言的網址。

en: URL to the edited image file.
zh_HK: 編輯的影像檔案的 URL。

en: URL to the media file
zh_HK: 媒體檔案URL

en: URL to the object.
zh_HK: 物件的URL。

en: URL to the original attachment file.
zh_HK: 原附件的URL 。

en: URL to the post.
zh_HK: 文章的網址。

en: URL-encoded form data from the widget admin form. Used to update a widget that does not support instance. Write only.
zh_HK: 小工具管理表單的 URL 編碼型式資料。這項資料用於更新不支援執行個體的小工具。僅能寫入。

en: URL: %s
zh_HK: 連結：%s

en: UTC
zh_HK: 標準時間

en: Ukrainian
zh_HK: 烏克蘭文

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_HK: 無法連結該檔案系統。請確認你的連線憑證。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh_HK: 無法建立目錄：%s。伺服器是否允許寫入上層目錄？

en: Unable to crop this image.
zh_HK: 無法裁剪此圖片。

en: Unable to determine what plugin was installed.
zh_HK: 無法確定安裝了哪個外掛程式。

en: Unable to edit this image.
zh_HK: 無法編輯此圖片。

en: Unable to get meta information for file.
zh_HK: 無法獲取檔案的中繼資訊。

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
zh_HK: 無法開啟資料匯出檔案 (壓縮檔案) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to preview media due to an unknown error.
zh_HK: 因不明的錯誤無法預覽媒體。

en: Unable to retrieve body from response at this URL.
zh_HK: 無法從這個網址的回應擷取內文。

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
zh_HK: 無法從MySQL檢索錯誤信息

en: Unable to rotate this image.
zh_HK: 無法旋轉此圖片。

en: Unable to save due to %s invalid setting. | Unable to save due to %s invalid settings.
zh_HK[0]: 由於%s個設定無效，無法儲存。

en: Unable to send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_HK: 無法傳送個人資料匯出確認電子郵件。

en: Unable to submit this form, please try again.
zh_HK: 無法提交此表單，請重試。

en: Unable to trash changes.
zh_HK: 無法將變更丟進回收桶。

en: Unapproved
zh_HK: 未核准

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
zh_HK: 因為權限不足，未授權編輯設定。

en: Unauthorized. You may remove the %s param to preview as frontend.
zh_HK: 未經授權。您可以刪除參數量%s作為前端進行預覽。

en: Uncategorized
zh_HK: 未分類

en: Unchanged:
zh_HK: 未變更：

en: Under %s
zh_HK: 至 %s 下方

en: Underline
zh_HK: 底線

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Unencoded instance settings, if supported.
zh_HK: 未編碼的執行個體設定 (取決於是否支援)。

en: Unexpected response from the server. The file may have been uploaded successfully. Check in the Media Library or reload the page.
zh_HK: 伺服器傳回未預期的回應。檔案可能已完成上載，請查看媒體庫或重新載入頁面。

en: Unique identifier for the attachment.
zh_HK: 附件的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the comment.
zh_HK: 留言的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_HK: 物件唯一的識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the post.
zh_HK: 文章的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
zh_HK: 內容修訂的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the term.
zh_HK: 設定項目唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the user.
zh_HK: 使用者的唯一的識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the widget.
zh_HK: 小工具的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique name identifying the block type.
zh_HK: 標識區塊類型的唯一名稱。

en: Unique name identifying the sidebar.
zh_HK: 識別資訊欄的唯一名稱。

en: Unique name identifying the style.
zh_HK: 標識樣式的唯一名稱。

en: Unique registered name for the block.
zh_HK: 區塊的唯一註冊名稱。

en: Unique slug identifying the template.
zh_HK: 識別範本的唯一代稱。

en: Unique slug identifying the widget type.
zh_HK: 識別小工具類型的唯一代稱。

en: Unknown Feed
zh_HK: 未知的訂閱

en: Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_HK: 未知的電子郵件地址。請再次檢查或改用使用者名稱登入。

en: Unmute
zh_HK: 取消靜音

en: Unrecognized background setting.
zh_HK: 無法辨識的背景設定。

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh_HK: 你沒有權限移除內建的文章類型

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed.
zh_HK: 不可移除內建的分類。

en: Unsupported value type (%s).
zh_HK: 未支援的字來源 (%s).

en: Untitled
zh_HK: 無標題

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: Update Category
zh_HK: 更新分類

en: Update Link Category
zh_HK: 更新連結分類

en: Update PHP
zh_HK: PHP更新

en: Update Tag
zh_HK: 更新標籤

en: Update anyway, even though it might break your site?
zh_HK: 即使它可能會破壞你的網站也要更新嗎？

en: Update audio playlist
zh_HK: 更新音訊播放列表

en: Update gallery
zh_HK: 更新相簿

en: Update now
zh_HK: 現在更新

en: Update video playlist
zh_HK: 更新影片播放列表

en: Updating
zh_HK: 更新中

en: Updating comment failed.
zh_HK: 更新評論失敗。

en: Updating comment status failed.
zh_HK: 更新評論狀態失敗。

en: Upload
zh_HK: 上載

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_HK: 上載超過限制

en: Upload failed.
zh_HK: 上載失敗。

en: Upload files
zh_HK: 上載檔案

en: Upload images
zh_HK: 上載圖片

en: Upload stopped.
zh_HK: 上載已停止。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
zh_HK: 以%1$s格式上載你的影片並縮小它的大小以達到最佳效果。你的主題建議%2$s像素高。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
zh_HK: 上載您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其寬度為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
zh_HK: 上載您的影片請使用 %1$s 格式並且最小化該檔案的容量以獲得最佳結果。您的佈景建議其寬高為 %2$s 像素。

en: Uploaded by:
zh_HK: 上載者:

en: Uploaded on:
zh_HK: 上載於：

en: Uploaded to this Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 已關聯至這個導覽選單

en: Uploaded to this page
zh_HK: 上載到這個頁面

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_HK: 上載到這篇文章

en: Uploaded to this template
zh_HK: 已關聯至這個範本

en: Uploaded to this template part
zh_HK: 已關聯至這個範本組件

en: Uploaded to:
zh_HK: 關聯內容:

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_HK: 或

en: Uploading
zh_HK: 上載中

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
zh_HK: 出於協助工具的原因，不建議使用登入徽標上的標題屬性。請改用連結文字。

en: Usage of user levels is deprecated. Use capabilities instead.
zh_HK: 使用者級別的使用已被棄用。請改用功能。

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh_HK: 如果你不想要重複的值，請以 %s 替代。

en: Use %s instead.
zh_HK: 請以 %s 代替。

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh_HK: 使用左/右鍵進退每一秒，向上/向下進退每十秒。

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh_HK: 使用上/下鍵來增大或減小音量。

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh_HK: 請用半型逗號(,)分隔多個排除項目，不要使用 %s 。

en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh_HK: 使用 %s 過濾器取代。

en: Use the Custom HTML widget to add arbitrary HTML code to your widget areas.
zh_HK: 使用自訂HTML小工具向您的小工具區域添加任意HTML代碼。

en: Used as:
zh_HK: 使用為：

en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

en: User Agent
zh_HK: 使用者代理程式

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh_HK: 使用者控制台：%s

en: User Description
zh_HK: 使用者描述

en: User Display Name
zh_HK: 使用者顯示名稱

en: User Email
zh_HK: 使用者電郵

en: User First Name
zh_HK: 使用者名字

en: User ID
zh_HK: 使用者 ID

en: User Last Name
zh_HK: 使用者姓氏

en: User Login Name
zh_HK: 使用者登入名稱

en: User Nice Name
zh_HK: 使用者友善名稱

en: User Nickname
zh_HK: 使用者暱稱

en: User Registration Date
zh_HK: 使用者註冊日期

en: User Request
zh_HK: 使用者請求

en: User Requests
zh_HK: 使用者請求

en: User URL
zh_HK: 使用者網址

en: User action confirmed.
zh_HK: 使用者之操作已被確認。

en: User agent for the comment author.
zh_HK: 留言者的使用者代理程式

en: User cannot be added to this site.
zh_HK: 使用者無法被添加到此網站。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh_HK: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: User registration has been disabled.
zh_HK: 使用者註冊功能已停用。

[ctx: User role]
en: Administrator
zh_HK: 管理員

[ctx: User role]
en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

[ctx: User role]
en: Contributor
zh_HK: 撰寫人員

[ctx: User role]
en: Editor
zh_HK: 編輯者

[ctx: User role]
en: Subscriber
zh_HK: 訂閱者

en: User&#8217;s Session Tokens data.
zh_HK: 使用者工作階段權杖 (token) 資料。

en: User&#8217;s comment data.
zh_HK: 使用者留言資料

en: User&#8217;s location data used for the Community Events in the WordPress Events and News dashboard widget.
zh_HK: [WordPress 活動及新聞] 控制台小工具的社群活動會讀取使用者的位置資訊，藉以顯示最相符的結果。

en: User&#8217;s media data.
zh_HK: 使用者媒體資料

en: User&#8217;s profile data.
zh_HK: 使用者個人資料

en: Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

en: Username isn't editable.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱無法變更。

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱不被允許超過 60 個字元。

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱至少要四個字元。

en: Username or Email Address
zh_HK: 使用者名稱或電郵地址

en: Username:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱：

en: Username: %s
zh_HK: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱只能包含小寫字母(a-z)和數字。

en: Users
zh_HK: 使用者

en: Users do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_HK: 使用者不支援回收桶功能。設定 '%s' 以刪除。

en: Version
zh_HK: 發佈版本

en: Version of block API.
zh_HK: 區塊 API 的版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the post.
zh_HK: 文章使用的內容區塊格式版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the template.
zh_HK: 範本使用的內容區塊格式的版本。

en: Vertical position from the top to begin the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_HK: 從頂端開始裁剪的垂直位置 (以佔用圖片高度的百分比計算)。

en: Vertical space
zh_HK: 垂直間隔

en: Video
zh_HK: 影片

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_HK[0]: 影片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video Player
zh_HK: 影片播放器

en: Video Widget
zh_HK: 影片小工具

en: Video Widget (%d) | Video Widget (%d)
zh_HK[0]: 影片小工具 (%d)

en: Video details
zh_HK: 影片詳細資料

en: Video is paused.
zh_HK: 影片已暫停。

en: Video is playing.
zh_HK: 影片播放中。

en: Video title
zh_HK: 影片標題

en: Video title&hellip;
zh_HK: 影片標題...

en: Vietnamese
zh_HK: 越南文

en: View Attachment Page
zh_HK: 檢視附件頁面

en: View Category
zh_HK: 檢視分類

en: View Changeset
zh_HK: 檢視變更集

en: View Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 檢視導覽選單

en: View Page
zh_HK: 檢視頁面

en: View Pages
zh_HK: 檢視頁面

en: View Post
zh_HK: 檢視文章

en: View Posts
zh_HK: 檢視文章

en: View Reusable block
zh_HK: 檢視可重複使用區塊

en: View Tag
zh_HK: 檢視標籤

en: View Template
zh_HK: 檢視範本

en: View Template Part
zh_HK: 檢視範本組件

en: View User
zh_HK: 檢視使用者

en: View attachment page
zh_HK: 檢視附件頁面

en: View post
zh_HK: 檢視文章

en: Visibility:
zh_HK: 可見度：

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh_HK: 訪問 %s 的網站

en: Visit Site
zh_HK: 訪問網站

en: Visual aids
zh_HK: 視覺化輔助

en: Volume Slider
zh_HK: 音量調節

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
zh_HK: 請耐心等待。有時候郵件送達延遲並非我們所能控制。

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh_HK: 警告：已插入連結，但可能有錯誤。請測試。

en: We already have a ping from that URL for this post.
zh_HK: 我們已經收到來自該文網址的 ping 通知了。

en: We can&#8217;t find that audio file. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
zh_HK: 我們找不到該音訊檔案。檢查你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">媒體庫</a>以及確保它未被刪除。

en: We can&#8217;t find that file. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
zh_HK: 我們找不到該檔案。檢查你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">媒體庫</a>以及確保它未被刪除。

en: We can&#8217;t find that image. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
zh_HK: 我們找不到該圖片。檢查你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">媒體庫</a>以及確保它未被刪除。

en: We can&#8217;t find that video. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
zh_HK: 我們找不到該影片。檢查你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">媒體庫</a>以及確保它未被刪除。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh_HK: 該頁找不到標題。

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
zh_HK: 我們將發送註冊郵件至此電郵地址。(請在繼續前再檢查一次你的電郵地址。)

en: We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the %s database.
zh_HK: 我們可以連接到資料庫伺服器(意味著你的使用者名稱及密碼正確)，但無法選擇 %s 資料庫。

en: Website
zh_HK: 個人網站

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_HK: 網站：%1$s（IP地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Wed
zh_HK: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh_HK: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
zh_HK: 三

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
zh_HK: 歡迎回來，%s。填寫下列表單，你可<strong>新增另一個新網站至你的帳戶</strong>。你能持有的網站數量並無限制，請隨意建立，但請負責任地書寫！

en: Welsh
zh_HK: 威爾士文

en: What do I do now?
zh_HK: 我現在要怎麼做？

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh_HK: 當處於重新排序模式時，用於排列選單的額外控制元件將顯示于上方的選單列表裡。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh_HK: 當處於重新排序模式時，用於排列小工具的額外控制元件將顯示于上方的小工具列表裡。

en: When registering a "variadic" theme feature, the "type" must be an "array".
zh_HK: 如需註冊 variadic 佈景主題功能，type 必須為 array。

en: When registering a default meta value the data must match the type provided.
zh_HK: 註冊預設元值時，數量據必須與所提供的類型匹配。

en: When registering an "array" feature, the feature's schema must include the "items" keyword.
zh_HK: 如需註冊 array 功能，功能的結構描述必須包含 items 關鍵字。

en: When registering an "array" meta type to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_HK: 如需註冊 array 中繼資料型別以顯示 REST API，必須在 show_in_rest.schema.items 為每個陣列項目指定架構。

en: When registering an "array" or "object" feature to show in the REST API, the feature's schema must also be defined.
zh_HK: 如需註冊 array 或 object 功能以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須同時定義功能的結構描述。

en: When registering an "array" setting to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_HK: 如需註冊 array 設定以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須在 show_in_rest.schema.items 中為每個陣列項目指定架構。

en: When registering an "object" feature, the feature's schema must include the "properties" keyword.
zh_HK: 如需註冊 object 功能，功能的結構描述必須包含 properties 關鍵字。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh_HK: 當開始一個新的段落時，使用其中一種按空白鍵作為快捷方式的格式，格式會自動應用。按下倒退鍵或 ESC 鍵恢復。

en: When using a keyboard to navigate:
zh_HK: 當使用鍵盤瀏覽時：

en: Where the template part is intended for use (header, footer, etc.)
zh_HK: 需要使用範本組件的位置 (例如頁首、頁尾等)

en: Whether a taxonomy is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users.
zh_HK: 是否想要在管理界面或讓前端使用者公開使用分類法。

en: Whether a template is a custom template.
zh_HK: 範本是否為自訂範本。

en: Whether items must be assigned all or any of the specified terms.
zh_HK: 分類法詞彙項目是否必須指派給全部或任何指定的分類法詞彙。

en: Whether or not comments are open on the post.
zh_HK: 是否啟用文章的留言功能。

en: Whether or not the post can be pinged.
zh_HK: 是否能通知文章。

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as sticky.
zh_HK: 是否應將文章置頂。

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed.
zh_HK: 文章類型是否可檢視。

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
zh_HK: 文章類型是否應該有子項目。

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
zh_HK: 分類法是否應該擁有子分類。

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
zh_HK: 是否要顯示標籤雲。

en: Whether posts and comments RSS feed links are added to head.
zh_HK: 文章及留言 RSS 資訊提供連結是否加入至 head 標籤區段。

en: Whether posts of this status may have floating published dates.
zh_HK: 這個狀態的文章是否含有浮動發佈日期。

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
zh_HK: 具有此狀態的文章是否應顯示於網站前台。

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
zh_HK: 具有此狀態的文章是否應被設為私密。

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
zh_HK: 具有此狀態的文章是否應被保護。

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
zh_HK: 具有此狀態的文章是否應該開放查詢。

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
zh_HK: 內容是否受密碼保護。

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
zh_HK: 摘要是否受密碼保護。

en: Whether the menu item represents an object that no longer exists.
zh_HK: 選單項目是否代表已不存在的物件。

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
zh_HK: 外掛程式是否只能在網路範圍內啟動。

en: Whether the taxonomy is publicly queryable.
zh_HK: 分類是否可公開查詢。

en: Whether the theme can manage the document title tag.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否能管理文件 title 標籤。

en: Whether the theme disables custom colors.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否停用自訂色彩。

en: Whether the theme disables custom font sizes.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否停用自訂字型大小。

en: Whether the theme disables custom gradients.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否停用自訂漸層色彩。

en: Whether the theme enables Selective Refresh for Widgets being managed with the Customizer.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否啟用外觀自訂器管理小工具選擇性重新整理功能。

en: Whether the theme supports responsive embedded content.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否支援回應式嵌入內容。

en: Whether the widget supports multiple instances
zh_HK: 小工具是否支援多個執行個體。

en: Whether theme opts in to default WordPress block styles for viewing.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否加入供檢視用途的預設 WordPress 區塊樣式。

en: Whether theme opts in to the dark editor style UI.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否加入深色編輯器樣式使用者介面。

en: Whether theme opts in to the editor styles CSS wrapper.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否加入編輯器樣式 CSS 包裝函式。

en: Whether theme opts in to wide alignment CSS class.
zh_HK: 佈景主題是否加入寬幅寬度對齊方式 CSS 類別。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types table.
zh_HK: 是否允許在關聯的post-types表上自動建立分類列。

en: Whether to automatically add top level pages to this menu.
zh_HK: 是否自動將最上層頁面新增至這個選單。

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
zh_HK: 是否略過移至回收桶的程序進行強制刪除。

en: Whether to force removal of the widget, or move it to the inactive sidebar.
zh_HK: 是否強制移除小工具或將小工具移至未使用的資訊欄。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this post type.
zh_HK: 是否管理此文章類型的產生

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh_HK: 是否生成用於管理此分類的預設使用者介面。

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
zh_HK: 是否隱藏未被指派到任何文章的分類字詞。

en: Whether to include child terms in the terms limiting the result set.
zh_HK: 是否在限制結果集的分類法詞彙中包含子分類法詞彙。

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
zh_HK: 是否包含文章型別編輯列表裡的文章。

en: Whether to make the post type is available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_HK: 是否使文章類型可用於在導覽選單中進行選擇。

en: Whether to make the taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_HK: 是否在導覽選單中選擇分類。

en: Whether to perform an oEmbed discovery request for unsanctioned providers.
zh_HK: 是否執行未批准的提供者的 oEmbed 探索要求。

en: Whether to show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_HK: 是否在快速/批量修改面板中顯示分類。

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
zh_HK: 在預覽新佈景主題的同時，您可以繼續自訂小工具和選單，並探索特定於佈景主題的選項。

en: White
zh_HK: 白色

en: Why is this important?
zh_HK: 進行這項確認的重要性

en: Widget moved down
zh_HK: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh_HK: 小工具已上移

en: Widget type (id_base) is required.
zh_HK: 小工具類型 (id_base) 為必要項目。

en: Widget type does not support raw instances.
zh_HK: 小工具類型不支援未經處理的執行個體。

en: Widgets
zh_HK: 小工具

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh_HK: 小工具是網頁內容的獨立區塊，這種獨立區塊可放置於佈景主題所提供的小工具區域內，而這種區域通常稱為資訊欄。

en: Widgets need to be registered using %s, before they can be displayed.
zh_HK: 小工具需要使用 %s 進行註冊才能顯示。

en: Width
zh_HK: 寬度

en: Width of the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_HK: 用於裁剪圖片的寬度 (以佔用圖片寬度的百分比計算)。

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_HK: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh_HK: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh_HK: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_HK: WordPress 網址(URL)

en: WordPress Comments
zh_HK: WordPress 評論

en: WordPress Embed
zh_HK: 以 WordPress 內容網址嵌入

en: WordPress Media
zh_HK: WordPress 媒體

en: WordPress User
zh_HK: WordPress 使用者

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh_HK: WordPress 資料庫發生錯誤 %1$s 在查詢 %2$s 時

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
zh_HK: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：%1$s 由指令 %2$s 引發，錯誤來自 %3$s

en: WordPress database error:
zh_HK: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：

en: WordPress database error: Could not perform query because it contains invalid data.
zh_HK: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：無法執行查詢，因為它包含無效數據。

en: WordPress database error: Processing the value for the following field failed: %s. The supplied value may be too long or contains invalid data.
zh_HK: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：處理以下欄位的值失敗：%s。提供的值可能太長或包含無效數據。

en: WordPress database error: Processing the values for the following fields failed: %s. The supplied values may be too long or contain invalid data.
zh_HK: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：處理以下欄位的值失敗：%s。提供的值可能太長或包含無效數據。

en: WordPress locale code.
zh_HK: WordPress語系代碼。

en: WordPress version %s
zh_HK: WordPress 版本 %s

en: WordPress.org
zh_HK: WordPress.org 香港中文

en: WordPress.org plugin directory slug.
zh_HK: WordPress.org外掛程式目錄 slug 。

en: WordPress.org themes
zh_HK: WordPress.org 佈景主題

en: Words: %s
zh_HK: 字數：%s

en: XML Sitemap
zh_HK: XML 網站地圖

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh_HK: 這個網站尚未開啟 XML-RPC 服務。

en: Y/m/d
zh_HK: Y年m月d日

en: Year
zh_HK: 年

en: Yellow
zh_HK: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_HK: 意第緒文

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh_HK: WordPress 網站已完成安裝。如需重新安裝，請先清除網站資料庫中的舊資料表。

en: You are about to permanently delete these items from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_HK: 你將永久刪除這些項目。
    此動作無法復原。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_HK: 你將永久刪除這項目。
    此動作無法復原。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_HK: 你將刪除這些項目。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh_HK: 你已經登出 %s

en: You are browsing %s
zh_HK: 你正在瀏覽%s

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh_HK: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的日誌彙整，月份為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh_HK: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的日誌彙整，日期為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh_HK: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的日誌彙整，年份為 %2$s。

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh_HK: 你正在瀏覽 %s 的日誌彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh_HK: 你正在瀏覽 %s 分類的彙整。

en: You are customizing %s
zh_HK: 你正在自訂 %s

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
zh_HK: 你已經登入。不需要再註冊一次！

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_HK: 你目前尚未登入。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_HK: 你已經登出。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh_HK: 你回覆的太快了。請慢一點。

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
zh_HK: 您正在使用未啟用或安裝Flash播放器的瀏覽器。請打開您的Flash Player外掛程式或從https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ 下載最新版本

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two Pages. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_HK: 您可以選擇網站首頁上顯示的內容。它可以是反向時間順序（傳統網誌），或固定/靜態頁面的文章。要設定靜態主頁，首先需要建立兩個頁面。一個將成為主頁，另一個將成為您的文章顯示的地方。

en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
zh_HK: 網站管理員可以透過網站介面建立 %s 檔案，但這種方式無法在全部伺服器上都能正確執行。最安全的方式是手動建立檔案。

en: You can navigate to other pages on your site while using the Customizer to view and edit the widgets displayed on those pages.
zh_HK: 你可以在使用自訂器檢視和編輯顯示在那些頁面的小工具時前往你的網站的其他頁面。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_HK: 你可以在這裡看到該篇文章的所有評論：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_HK: 你可以在這裡看到該文章的所有 pingback：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_HK: 你可以在這裡看到該文章所有的引用通告 (Trackbacks)：

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh_HK: 你無法使用該電郵地址註冊。我們遭遇到的問題是該信箱會阻擋某些我們的郵件。請使用另外一個電子郵件供應商。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_HK: 你嘗試排程過多檔案。

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%1$s">homepage</a> or <a href="%2$s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh_HK: 你已經被加入此網站了，請訪問<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">首頁</a>或使用你的帳戶及密碼<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">登入</a>。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_HK: 你已登入成功。

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh_HK: 你在日誌 %1$s 的彙整中搜尋<strong>「%2$s」</strong>。若你無法搜尋到任何結果，你可以試試看這些連結。

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
zh_HK: 你已經用完了你的空間配額。請先刪除其它檔案再繼續上載。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_HK: 你僅上載一個檔案。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_HK: 你必須<a href="%s" target="_blank">登入</a>才能發佈留言。

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
zh_HK: 你必須先<a href="%s" target="_blank">登入</a>，才能建立新的網站。

en: You must supply a future date to schedule.
zh_HK: 你必須提供一個未來的日期以排程。

en: You need a higher level of permission.
zh_HK: 你需要更高的權限。

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
zh_HK: 你需要定義一個搜尋字詞才能依相關性排列。

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
zh_HK: 你需要定義一個包括參數以包括排序。

en: You need to pass an array of post formats.
zh_HK: 您需要傳遞一系列文章格式。

en: You need to pass an array of types.
zh_HK: 你需要傳入類型陣列。

en: You should specify an action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh_HK: 你應該指定一個使用第一個參數驗證過的動作。

en: You won&#8217;t be able to install new themes from here yet since your install requires SFTP credentials. For now, please <a href="%s">add themes in the admin</a>.
zh_HK: 您將無法從這里安裝新的主題，因為您的安裝需要SFTP憑證。請現在<a href="%s" target="_blank">於網站管理加入佈景主題</a>。

en: You&#8217;ll create a menu, assign it a location, and add menu items like links to pages and categories. If your theme has multiple menu areas, you might need to create more than one.
zh_HK: 您將建立一個選單，為其分配位置，並添加選單項，如連結到頁面和類別。如果您的佈景主題具有多個選單區域，則可能需要建立多個選單。

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh_HK: 你的 PHP 似乎缺少 WordPress 需要的 MySQL 擴充元件。

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_HK: 你的帳戶已啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%2$s」<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">登入</a>。請檢查你的 %3$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾桶或廣告郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%4$s">重設你的密碼</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh_HK: 你的帳戶已啟用。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">登入</a>或回到 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">首頁</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh_HK: 你的帳戶已啟用。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">檢視你的網站</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">登入</a>

en: Your account is now active!
zh_HK: 你的帳戶啟用了！

en: Your address will be %s.
zh_HK: 你的網址將是 %s。

en: Your blogroll
zh_HK: 日誌輪播

en: Your browser cannot upload files
zh_HK: 目前使用的瀏覽器無法上載檔案

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh_HK: 你的瀏覽器不支援直接存取剪貼簿。請以鍵盤快速鍵或你的瀏覽器編輯選單替代。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_HK: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_HK: 你的留言正在審核中。目前顯示的是留言內容的預覽，留言核准後所有人都會看到這則留言。

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
zh_HK: 您的電子郵件地址尚未更新。請檢查您的收件匣在%s確認電子郵件。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_HK: 你的電郵地址並不會被公開。

en: Your homepage displays
zh_HK: 您的主頁顯示

en: Your latest posts
zh_HK: 最新的文章

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_HK: 你的密碼已重置。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh_HK: 你的連線已逾時。請重新登入來回到原先的頁面。

en: Your site at %1$s is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_HK: 你位於 %1$s 的網站已經啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%2$s」登入你的網站。請檢查你的  %3$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%4$s" target="_blank">重設你的密碼</a>。

en: Your site doesn&#8217;t have any %s, so there&#8217;s nothing to display here at the moment.
zh_HK: 這個網站沒有任何關於〈%s〉的內容，因此這裡目前沒有內容可供顯示。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh_HK: 你網站的最新文章。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh_HK: 你網站的最新評論。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations.
zh_HK[0]: 你的佈景主題可在 %s 處顯示選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_HK[0]: 您的主題可以在%s個位置顯示選單。選擇您想要使用的選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location.
zh_HK: 你的佈景主題可在一處顯示選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_HK: 您的佈景主題只支援一個選單。選擇您要使用的選單。

en: Your theme has %s other widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it. | Your theme has %s other widget areas, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display them.
zh_HK[0]: 你的佈景主題有%s個其它小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your theme has %s widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it. | Your theme has %s widget areas, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display them.
zh_HK[0]: 你的佈景主題有%s個小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your theme has 1 other widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it.
zh_HK: 你的佈景主題有1個其它小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your theme has 1 widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it.
zh_HK: 你的佈景主題有1個小工具區域，但此特定頁面不顯示它們。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s (Coordinated Universal Time %4$s).
zh_HK: 這個網站設定的時區是 %1$s (%2$s)，目前 %3$s 國際標準時間 %4$s。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (Coordinated Universal Time %2$s).
zh_HK: 這個網站設定的時區是 %1$s，國際標準時間 %2$s。

en: Zip Export not supported.
zh_HK: 不支援匯出成 ZIP 格式。

en: [%1$s] Action Confirmed: %2$s
zh_HK: [%1$s] 已確認動作：%2$s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_HK: ［%1$s］評論：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Confirm Action: %2$s
zh_HK: [%1$s] 確認操作：%2$s

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_HK: ［%1$s］通告：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_HK: ［%1$s］請審核：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_HK: ［%1$s］引用：『%2$s』

en: [%s] Admin Email Changed
zh_HK: [%s]管理員電子郵件已變更

en: [%s] Email Change Request
zh_HK: [%s]電子郵件變更請求

en: [%s] Email Changed
zh_HK: [%s] 密碼已變更

en: [%s] Erasure Request Fulfilled
zh_HK: [%s] 已接受你的清除請求

en: [%s] Login Details
zh_HK: [%s] 登入詳情

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Change Request
zh_HK: [%s]網絡管理員電子郵件變更請求

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Changed
zh_HK: [%s]網絡管理員電子郵件已變更

en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_HK: 已新增 [%s] 網誌

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_HK: [%s] 新使用者註冊

en: [%s] Password Changed
zh_HK: [%s] 密碼已變更

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_HK: ［%s］重設密碼

en: [%s] Your Site is Experiencing a Technical Issue
zh_HK: [%s]您的網站遇到了技術問題

en: [block rendering halted]
zh_HK: (區塊轉譯已停止)

en: [deleted]
zh_HK: [已刪除]

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh_HK: 連結

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh_HK: 媒體

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
zh_HK: 頁面

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
zh_HK: 文章

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增檔案

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh_HK: 新增

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh_HK: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh_HK: 星塵

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh_HK: 白天

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh_HK: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Modern
zh_HK: 現代

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh_HK: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh_HK: 朝陽

en: am
zh_HK: 上午

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
zh_HK: 作者：

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh_HK: 自動

[ctx: block category]
en: Design
zh_HK: 設計

[ctx: block category]
en: Embeds
zh_HK: 嵌入內容

[ctx: block category]
en: Media
zh_HK: 媒體

[ctx: block category]
en: Reusable Blocks
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊

[ctx: block category]
en: Text
zh_HK: 內容

[ctx: block category]
en: Theme
zh_HK: 佈景主題

[ctx: block category]
en: Widgets
zh_HK: 小工具

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_HK: 這個網站的文章月曆。

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_HK: 標籤雲會顯示這個網站最常使用的標籤。

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
zh_HK: 讓訪客能在網站內不斷瀏覽的區塊套件。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_HK: [欄位] 區塊中的單一欄位。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
zh_HK: 加入可從 Twitter 或 YouTube 等網站擷取並顯示內容的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
zh_HK: 新增可下載單一檔案的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
zh_HK: 將頁面、連結或其他項目新增至導覽選單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
zh_HK: 新增子選單至網站導覽列。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add an image or video with a text overlay — great for headers.
zh_HK: 為內容加入圖片或影片，並可在其上加上簡短文字，相當適合呈現為內容頁首。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
zh_HK: 撰寫自訂 HTML 程式碼，並可預覽編輯結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
zh_HK: 可輸入完全保持空格及定位點不變的文字內容，但亦可套用若干樣式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add the author of this post.
zh_HK: 新增這篇文章的作者。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add the date of this post.
zh_HK: 新增這篇文章的發佈日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
zh_HK: 在區塊之間加入可設定高度的空白間格。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
zh_HK: 允許以不同查詢參數及視覺化組態顯示內容類型查詢結果的進階區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Combine blocks into a group.
zh_HK: 合併多個區塊組成群組。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_HK: 包含用於呈現文章的區塊元素，如標題、日期、特選圖片、內容或摘要等。

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
zh_HK: 在這個區塊前的內容，會在彙整頁面顯示為內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
zh_HK: 以水平分隔符號在不同想法或章節之間建立分隔。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a bulleted or numbered list.
zh_HK: 建立項目符號或編號清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create and save content to reuse across your site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used.
zh_HK: 建立內容並儲存為可重複使用區塊，便能在網站上重複使用。更新可重複使用區塊的內容後，這些變更會套用至全部使用到該區塊的地方。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
zh_HK: 在行和列中建立結構化內容以顯示資訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Describe in a few words what the website is about. The tagline can be used in search results or when sharing on social networks even if it's not displayed in the theme design.
zh_HK: 這個區塊用於簡單說明這個網站的內容。即使網站目前使用的佈景主題不會顯示網站說明，網站說明仍會出現於搜尋引擎的搜尋結果，或出現於分享至社交網路服務的結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a graphic to represent this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This is different than the site icon, which is the smaller image visible in your dashboard, browser tabs, etc used to help others recognize this site.
zh_HK: 顯示一個圖形來表示此網站。更新區塊，變更適用於其使用方位。這與網站圖示不同，該網站圖示是控制台、瀏覽器分頁等中可見的較小圖像，用於幫助其他人識別此網站。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
zh_HK: 顯示舊版小工具。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all categories.
zh_HK: 顯示全部分類的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
zh_HK: 顯示全部頁面的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
zh_HK: 顯示網站上近期留言的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
zh_HK: 顯示網站上近期文章的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a monthly archive of your posts.
zh_HK: 顯示網站文章的每月彙整。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments.
zh_HK: 顯示文章留言。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's excerpt.
zh_HK: 顯示文章內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
zh_HK: 顯示文章特選圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social media profile or website.
zh_HK: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
zh_HK: 顯示完全保持空格及定位點不變的程式碼片段。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_HK: 將區塊新增至多個欄位中並顯示內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_HK: 顯示任何來源的 RSS 或 Atom 資訊提供中的項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social media profiles or websites.
zh_HK: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
zh_HK: 以精美圖庫的方式顯示多張圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
zh_HK: 檢視彙整頁面時，顯示分類、標籤及自訂分類法的內容說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
zh_HK: 顯示查詢標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination
zh_HK: 顯示分頁頁碼清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
zh_HK: 在適用的情況下，顯示內容的下一頁/上一頁分頁導覽。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
zh_HK: 顯示文章或頁面的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
zh_HK: 顯示這個網站的名稱。更新這個區塊後，這項變更會套用至全部有使用這個區塊的地方，同時也會顯示於瀏覽器標題列及搜尋結果中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
zh_HK: 顯示目前文章的下一篇或上一篇文章連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
zh_HK: 顯示下一篇文章頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
zh_HK: 顯示上一篇文章頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_HK: 顯示文章、頁面或任何內容類型的標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
zh_HK: 編輯這個網站不同的全域區域，例如頁首、頁尾、資訊欄或建立專屬項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
zh_HK: 嵌入簡易音訊播放器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
zh_HK: 從媒體庫中嵌入影片檔案，或上載新的影片檔案。

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
zh_HK: 賦予引文視覺強調效果。「引用他人的說法，是為了加強自己的論述。」－胡利奧·科塔薩爾

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
zh_HK: 賦予內容特別的視覺效果藉以強調引文。

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
zh_HK: 協助網站訪客搜尋網站內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
zh_HK: 透過 WordPress 短代碼插入其他自訂元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
zh_HK: 插入圖片以進行視覺化說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
zh_HK: 插入詩句或引用歌詞，其他文字內容也可以套用這個區塊的特殊字元間距格式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
zh_HK: 介紹新章節並協助讀者 (及搜尋引擎) 了解內容的組織方式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
zh_HK: 文章分類法詞彙。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
zh_HK: 透過按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
zh_HK: 透過一組按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
zh_HK: 將長篇內容以分頁符號分隔成多個頁面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
zh_HK: 設定媒體與文字內容並排以獲得更精美的版面配置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
zh_HK: 顯示區塊模式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
zh_HK: 顯示登入及登出連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the building block of all narrative.
zh_HK: 段落是文字內容的基本要素，請以它為基礎開始撰寫內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
zh_HK: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [欄位] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
zh_HK: 使用 WordPress 傳統編輯器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
zh_HK: 這個網站不包含對這個區塊的支援。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
zh_HK: 彙整

[ctx: block keyword]
en: atom
zh_HK: Atom

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
zh_HK: 段落引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
zh_HK: 項目符號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
zh_HK: 引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
zh_HK: 容器

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_HK: 內容說明

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_HK: 分隔線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
zh_HK: 文件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_HK: 下載

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
zh_HK: 嵌入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feed
zh_HK: 資訊提供

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
zh_HK: 搜尋

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_HK: 表單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
zh_HK: 水平線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: hr
zh_HK: 水平

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_HK: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_HK: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: img
zh_HK: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
zh_HK: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
zh_HK: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
zh_HK: 登入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
zh_HK: 登出

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
zh_HK: 選單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
zh_HK: 電影

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
zh_HK: 音樂

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
zh_HK: 導覽

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
zh_HK: 下一頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
zh_HK: 編號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
zh_HK: 排序清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
zh_HK: 分頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pdf
zh_HK: PDF

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
zh_HK: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
zh_HK: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
zh_HK: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
zh_HK: Podcast

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
zh_HK: 詩

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
zh_HK: 詩句

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
zh_HK: 文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
zh_HK: 閱讀全文

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
zh_HK: 近期留言

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
zh_HK: 近期文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
zh_HK: 錄音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
zh_HK: 資料列

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_HK: 區段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
zh_HK: 聲音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
zh_HK: 子標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_HK: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_HK: 標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
zh_HK: 影片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
zh_HK: 封裝

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
zh_HK: 點狀線段

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_HK: 填色

[ctx: block style label]
en: Large
zh_HK: 大型

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
zh_HK: 只有標誌

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_HK: 外框

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
zh_HK: 膠囊形狀

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
zh_HK: 樸素

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
zh_HK: 圓角

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
zh_HK: 條紋

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
zh_HK: 長線段

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
zh_HK: 彙整

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_HK: 按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
zh_HK: 按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
zh_HK: 月曆

[ctx: block title]
en: Categories
zh_HK: 分類

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
zh_HK: 傳統編輯器

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
zh_HK: 代碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
zh_HK: 欄

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
zh_HK: 欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
zh_HK: 封面

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
zh_HK: 自訂HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
zh_HK: 自訂連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
zh_HK: 嵌入內容

[ctx: block title]
en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
zh_HK: 藝廊

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
zh_HK: 群組

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_HK: 標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
zh_HK: 圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
zh_HK: 最新留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
zh_HK: 最新文章

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
zh_HK: 舊版小工具

[ctx: block title]
en: List
zh_HK: 清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
zh_HK: 登入/登出

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
zh_HK: 媒體及文字

[ctx: block title]
en: More
zh_HK: 更多

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
zh_HK: 導覽列

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
zh_HK: 下一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
zh_HK: 分頁符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
zh_HK: 頁面清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
zh_HK: 頁碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
zh_HK: 分頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
zh_HK: 段落

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
zh_HK: 模式

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Author
zh_HK: 文章作者

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Comments
zh_HK: 文章留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Content
zh_HK: 文章內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Date
zh_HK: 文章發佈日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Excerpt
zh_HK: 文章內容摘要

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Featured Image
zh_HK: 文章特選圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
zh_HK: 文章導覽連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
zh_HK: 文章範本

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
zh_HK: 文章分類法詞彙

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Title
zh_HK: 文章標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
zh_HK: 預格式化

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
zh_HK: 上一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
zh_HK: 重要引述

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
zh_HK: 查詢迴圈

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
zh_HK: 查詢標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
zh_HK: 引文

[ctx: block title]
en: Reusable block
zh_HK: 可重複使用的區塊

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
zh_HK: 分隔符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
zh_HK: 短代碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
zh_HK: 網站標誌

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
zh_HK: 網站說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
zh_HK: 網站標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
zh_HK: 社交網絡圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
zh_HK: 社交網路圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
zh_HK: 空白間隔

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
zh_HK: 子選單

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
zh_HK: 表格

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
zh_HK: 標籤雲

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
zh_HK: 範本組件

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
zh_HK: 分類法詞彙內容說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
zh_HK: 文本列（已棄用）

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
zh_HK: 不支援

[ctx: block title]
en: Verse
zh_HK: 詩句

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
zh_HK: 影片

en: by %s
zh_HK: 作者：%s

[ctx: categories]
en: Most Used
zh_HK: 最常使用

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
zh_HK: 類別：

en: close tags
zh_HK: 關閉標籤

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh_HK: 已核准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh_HK: 垃圾郵件

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh_HK: 之前上載的

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh_HK: 推薦

[ctx: customizer changeset action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_HK: 排程

[ctx: customizer changeset status]
en: Scheduled
zh_HK: 已排程

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_HK: Y-m-d

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
zh_HK: 天：

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
zh_HK: 月：

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
zh_HK: 年：

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
zh_HK: 網站預設語言

en: domain
zh_HK: 網域名稱

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh_HK: 從左到右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh_HK: 從右到左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh_HK: 顯示區塊

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_HK: 網站管理員

[ctx: file type group]
en: Archives
zh_HK: 壓縮檔案

[ctx: file type group]
en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

[ctx: file type group]
en: Video
zh_HK: 影片

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh_HK: 尋找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh_HK: 下一個

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
zh_HK: 上一個

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh_HK: 全部取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh_HK: 取代為

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh_HK: 整個單詞

en: g:i a
zh_HK: a g:i

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh_HK: 水平對齊

en: html_lang_attribute
zh_HK: zh-HK

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_HK: https://zh-hk.wordpress.org/

en: l, F jS, Y
zh_HK: l，F jS，Y

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_HK: 搜尋關於：

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
zh_HK: 下一篇:

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
zh_HK: 上一篇:

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget]
en: Add Audio
zh_HK: 新增音訊

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Audio
zh_HK: 編輯音訊

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Audio
zh_HK: 取代音訊

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Add Images
zh_HK: 新增圖片

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Gallery
zh_HK: 編輯相簿

[ctx: label for button in the image widget]
en: Add Image
zh_HK: 新增圖片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Image
zh_HK: 編輯圖片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Image
zh_HK: 取代圖片

[ctx: label for button in the media widget]
en: Add Media
zh_HK: 新增媒體

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Media
zh_HK: 編輯媒體

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Media
zh_HK: 取代媒體

[ctx: label for button in the video widget]
en: Add Video
zh_HK: 新增影片

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Video
zh_HK: 編輯影片

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Video
zh_HK: 取代影片

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_HK: 自訂…

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
zh_HK: 隱藏控制選項

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
zh_HK: 顯示控制選項

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
zh_HK: 下一篇

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一篇

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh_HK: 全部連結

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh_HK: 圓圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh_HK: 圓點

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh_HK: 小寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh_HK: 小寫希臘字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh_HK: 小寫羅馬數字

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh_HK: 方區塊

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh_HK: 大寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh_HK: 大寫羅馬數字

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh_HK: 移除影音

[ctx: media items]
en: Mine
zh_HK: 我的

[ctx: media items]
en: Unattached
zh_HK: 尚無關聯內容

[ctx: media modal menu]
en: Menu
zh_HK: 選單

[ctx: media modal menu actions]
en: Actions
zh_HK: 操作

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_HK: (目前設定為：%s)

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
zh_HK: (目前：%s)

[ctx: menu locations]
en: (If you plan to use a menu <a href="%1$s" %2$s>widget%3$s</a>, skip this step.)
zh_HK: (如果您打算使用選單<a href="%1$s" %2$s>小工具%3$s</a> ，請跳過此步驟。)

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Here&#8217;s where this menu appears. If you&#8217;d like to change that, pick another location.
zh_HK: 此處顯示此選單。如果您想要變更，請選擇其他位置。

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View All Locations
zh_HK: 顯示所有位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View Location
zh_HK: 檢視位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Where do you want this menu to appear?
zh_HK: 您希望在哪裡顯示此選單？

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh_HK: (無標籤)

en: moved to the Trash.
zh_HK: 已移至回收桶。

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh_HK: 首頁

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a category.
zh_HK: 分類的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a page.
zh_HK: 頁面的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a post.
zh_HK: 文章的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a tag.
zh_HK: 標籤的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: Category Link
zh_HK: 分類連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Page Link
zh_HK: 頁面連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Post Link
zh_HK: 文章連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Tag Link
zh_HK: 標籤連結

en: new WordPress Loop
zh_HK: 新增 WordPress 迴圈

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
zh_HK: 下一頁

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh_HK: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh_HK: ,

en: oEmbed Response
zh_HK: oEmbed回應

en: oEmbed Responses
zh_HK: oEmbed回應

en: of
zh_HK: 的

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增頁面

[ctx: page]
en: Featured image
zh_HK: 特選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Remove featured image
zh_HK: 移除特選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Set featured image
zh_HK: 設定特選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Use as featured image
zh_HK: 設為特選圖片

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_HK: 不符合

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_HK: 密碼強度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_HK: 強

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_HK: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_HK: 弱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_HK: 搜尋 &hellip;

[ctx: playlist item title]
en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_HK: 「%s」

en: pm
zh_HK: 下午

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh_HK: 新增文章

[ctx: post]
en: Featured image
zh_HK: 特選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Remove featured image
zh_HK: 移除特選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Set featured image
zh_HK: 設定特選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Use as featured image
zh_HK: 設為特選圖片

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_HK: 格式

[ctx: post format]
en: Formats
zh_HK: 格式

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_HK: 旁白

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_HK: 閒聊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_HK: 相簿

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_HK: 圖片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_HK: 連結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_HK: 引言

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_HK: 狀態

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_HK: 影片

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh_HK: 確認

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh_HK: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh_HK: 待審核

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh_HK: 私密

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh_HK: 已發佈

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh_HK: 已排程

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
zh_HK: 彙整:

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
zh_HK: 變更集

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Global Styles
zh_HK: 全域樣式

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh_HK: 媒體

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Navigation Menus
zh_HK: 導覽選單

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh_HK: 頁面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh_HK: 文章

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Reusable blocks
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊區塊

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_HK: 範本組件

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Templates
zh_HK: 範本

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
zh_HK: 變更集

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Navigation Menu
zh_HK: 導覽選單

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh_HK: 頁面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh_HK: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Reusable block
zh_HK: 可重複使用區塊區塊

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template
zh_HK: 範本

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_HK: 範本組件

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一頁

[ctx: request status]
en: Completed
zh_HK: 完成

[ctx: request status]
en: Confirmed
zh_HK: 已確認

[ctx: request status]
en: Failed
zh_HK: 失敗

[ctx: request status]
en: Pending
zh_HK: 待處理

[ctx: revision date format]
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
zh_HK: Y-m-d @ H：i：s

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Go to %s
zh_HK: &larr; 前往《%s》

en: sitename
zh_HK: 網站名稱

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh_HK: 完成

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh_HK: 全部忽略

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh_HK: 主體

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh_HK: 單元格 (Cell)

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh_HK: 無

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh_HK: 範圍

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh_HK: 表格頁尾

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh_HK: 標題列

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
zh_HK: 標籤：

[ctx: tags]
en: Most Used
zh_HK: 最常被用

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_HK: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_HK: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy term archive title prefix]
en: %s:
zh_HK: %s：

en: text direction
zh_HK: 文字方向

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤：</strong>目前 PHP 版本不符合 %s 的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress and PHP versions do not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤：</strong>目前的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本不符合 %s 的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_HK: <strong>錯誤：</strong>目前 WordPress 版本不符合 %s 的最低要求。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh_HK: 啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh_HK: 切換

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
zh_HK: 目前預覽的佈景主題:

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh_HK: 開發者：%s

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
zh_HK: 可用

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh_HK: 垂直對齊

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh_HK: 長度

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 在 %2$s
