Themes - Moesia - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (409 entries)

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_TW: 已安裝並成功啟用 %1$s。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝成功。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 對 %2$s 發表了留言

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選取 &mdash;

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark"> permalink</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark"> 固定網址</a>

en: <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark"> permalink</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark"> 固定網址</a>。

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

en: A CSS class
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於「%s」

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 啟用 %2$s

en: Activate header search icon?
zh_TW: 啟用頁首搜尋圖示。

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add a short message to your visitors and an image
zh_TW: 為網站訪客及圖片新增簡短訊息

en: Add the text for the button here if you want to change the default <em>See all our news</em>
zh_TW: 如果你想變更預設的 <strong>[檢視所有消息]</strong>，請在此新增按鈕文字

en: Add your social profile.
zh_TW: 新增你的社交個人檔案。

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝及啟用均已完成。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_TW: 所有安裝均已完成。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_TW: 所有外掛均已成功安裝並完成啟用。%1$s

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 時發生錯誤: <strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

en: Audios
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本:

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用外掛

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 安裝外掛

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_TW[0]: 更新外掛

en: Blockquote section
zh_TW: [段落引用] 區段

en: Blockquote section - blockquote icon (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [段落引述] 區段 - 段落引述圖示 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Blockquote section - body text
zh_TW: [段落引述] 區段 - 內文文字

en: Blockquote section background color
zh_TW: [段落引用] 區段背景色彩

en: Blockquote section main title color
zh_TW: [段落引用] 區段主標題色彩

en: Blockquote section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [段落引用] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Blog options
zh_TW: 部落格選項

en: Body font size
zh_TW: 內文字體大小

en: Button background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Button box shadow
zh_TW: 按鈕陰影

en: Call to action section
zh_TW: [行為召喚] 區段

en: Call to action section background color
zh_TW: [行為召喚] 區段背景色彩

en: Call to action section main title color
zh_TW: [行為召喚] 區段主標題色彩

en: Call to action section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [行為召喚] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Cell Class
zh_TW: 儲存格類別

en: Chats
zh_TW: 交談

en: Check this box if you want to disable the animations.
zh_TW: 核取這個選項以停用動畫效果。

en: Check this box if you want to disable the header image and text on all pages except the front page.
zh_TW: 核取這個選項可以停用除了首頁之外所有頁面的頁首圖片及文字。

en: Check this box if you want to disable the header overlay pattern.
zh_TW: 核取這個選項以便停用頁首覆蓋模式。

en: Check this box to display the author bio on single posts. You can add your author bio and social links on the Users screen in the Your Profile section.
zh_TW: 核取這個選項便能在單篇文章中顯示作者簡歷。要新增作者簡歷及社交連結，請至 [帳號] 的 [個人資料] 設定頁進行。

en: Check this box to display the full content of your posts on the home page.
zh_TW: 核取這個選項以便在首頁顯示文章的完整內容。

en: Check this box to hide the footer widgets on screen widths below 1024px
zh_TW: 核取這個選項後，螢幕寬度小於 1024px 時會隱藏頁尾小工具

en: Check this box to hide the sidebar widgets on screen widths below 1024px
zh_TW: 核取這個選項後，螢幕寬度小於 1024px 時會隱藏側欄小工具

en: Check this box to show featured images on pages
zh_TW: 核取這個選項便能在頁面中顯示精選圖片

en: Check this box to show featured images on single posts
zh_TW: 核取這個選項便能在單篇文章中顯示精選圖片

en: Check this box to show the nav bar at top (changes will be visible after you save and exit the Customizer).
zh_TW: 核取這個選項以便在頂端顯示導覽列 (在你儲存變更並離開 [外觀自訂器] 後才會生效)。

en: Choose your excerpt length here. Default: 30 words
zh_TW: 設定摘要長度，預設值為 30 個字

en: Class added to all cells in this row.
zh_TW: 在這個項目列中將類別新增至所有儲存格。

en: Clients section
zh_TW: [客戶資訊] 區段

en: Clients section - slider controls (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [客戶資訊] 區段 - 投影片輪播控制 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Clients section background color
zh_TW: [客戶資訊] 區段背景色彩

en: Clients section main title color
zh_TW: [客戶資訊] 區段主標題色彩

en: Clients section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [客戶資訊] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Contact info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Contain
zh_TW: 將圖片完整置於區域中

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日期: %s

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Display a call to action block.
zh_TW: 顯示行為召喚區塊。

en: Display a video in your sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側欄播放影片。

en: Display post date?
zh_TW: 顯示文章發表日期。

en: Display testimonials from your clients.
zh_TW: 展示來自客戶的證言。

en: Display your contact info
zh_TW: 顯示你的聯絡資訊。

en: Display your site&#8217;s recent comments with avatars.
zh_TW: 顯示網站的最近留言 (含訪客頭像)。

en: Display your site&#8217;s recent posts with thumbnails.
zh_TW: 顯示網站的最近文章 (含縮圖)。

en: Display your team members in a stylish way.
zh_TW: 以個性化的方式呈現團隊成員。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Employees
zh_TW: 員工資料

en: Employees section
zh_TW: [員工資訊] 區段

en: Employees section background color
zh_TW: [員工資訊] 區段背景色彩

en: Employees section body
zh_TW: [員工資訊] 區段 - 內文文字

en: Employees section functions&amp;social icons
zh_TW: [員工資訊] 區段 - 職能和社交圖示

en: Employees section main title color
zh_TW: [員工資訊] 區段主標題色彩

en: Employees section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [員工資訊] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Employees section names
zh_TW: [員工資訊] 區段 - 員工名稱

en: Enter the URL for your employees page. Useful if you want to show here just a few employees, then send your visitors to a page that uses the employees page template.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的員工資訊頁面網址。如果你想展示少量的員工資訊，然後將訪客引導到使用員工資訊範本的頁面，這會相當有幫助。

en: Enter the URL for your projects page [optional]
zh_TW: 請輸入你的專案頁面網址。(選填)

en: Enter the URL for your services page. Useful if you want to show here just a few services, then send your visitors to a page that uses the Services page template.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的服務項目頁面網址。如果你想展示少量的服務項目，然後將訪客引導到使用服務項目範本的頁面，這會相當有幫助。

en: Enter the URL for your testimonials page. Useful if you want to show here just a few testimonials, then send your visitors to a page that uses the testimonials page template.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的證言頁面網址。如果你想展示少量的證言，然後將訪客引導到使用證言範本的頁面，這會相當有幫助。

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all employees.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱 (Slug)，或留空以展示所有員工資訊。

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all projects.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱 (Slug)，或留空以展示所有資料。

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all services.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱 (Slug)，或留空以展示所有服務項目。

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show all testimonials.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱 (Slug)，或留空以展示所有證言。

en: Enter the slug for your category or leave empty to show posts from all categories.
zh_TW: 請輸入分類的代稱 (Slug)，或留空以展示來自全部分類的文章。

en: Enter your address
zh_TW: 輸入聯絡地址

en: Enter your blockquote. No tags necessary.
zh_TW: 請輸入段落引述內容，標籤為非必要項目

en: Enter your call to action.
zh_TW: 輸入行為召喚

en: Enter your description for the skills area.
zh_TW: 為 [專業技能] 區域輸入說明。

en: Enter your email address
zh_TW: 輸入聯絡電子郵件地址

en: Enter your phone number
zh_TW: 輸入聯絡電話

en: Entry title
zh_TW: 文章/頁面標題

en: Excerpt lenght
zh_TW: 摘要長度

en: External Source
zh_TW: 外部來源

en: Facts section
zh_TW: [現況] 區段

en: Facts section - body text
zh_TW: [現況] 區段 - 內文文字

en: Facts section - facts numbers
zh_TW: [現況] 區段 - 現況數值

en: Facts section background color
zh_TW: [現況] 區段背景色彩

en: Facts section main title color
zh_TW: [現況] 區段主標題色彩

en: Facts section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [現況] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Fifth skill name
zh_TW: 第五項專業技能名稱

en: Fifth skill value
zh_TW: 第五項專業技能內容

en: First fact name
zh_TW: 第一項現況名稱

en: First fact value
zh_TW: 第一項現況數值

en: First skill name
zh_TW: 第一項專業技能名稱

en: First skill value
zh_TW: 第一項專業技能內容

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Footer A
zh_TW: 頁尾 A

en: Footer B
zh_TW: 頁尾 B

en: Footer C
zh_TW: 頁尾 C

en: Footer background
zh_TW: 頁尾背景

en: Fourth fact name
zh_TW: 第四項現況名稱

en: Fourth fact value
zh_TW: 第四項現況數值

en: Fourth skill name
zh_TW: 第四項專業技能名稱

en: Fourth skill value
zh_TW: 第四項專業技能內容

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 網站首頁

en: Front Page Colors
zh_TW: 首頁色彩

en: Full width
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 圖片庫

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: H1 font size
zh_TW: H1 字體大小

en: H2 font size
zh_TW: H2 字體大小

en: H3 font size
zh_TW: H3 字體大小

en: H4 font size
zh_TW: H4 字體大小

en: H5 font size
zh_TW: H5 字體大小

en: H6 font size
zh_TW: H6 字體大小

en: Header background size
zh_TW: 頁首背景尺寸

en: Header max height > 1024px
zh_TW: 頁首最高高度超過 1024px

en: Header max height > 1199px
zh_TW: 頁首最高高度超過 1199px

en: Here you can change the colors for each type of front page section.
zh_TW: 請在此變更首頁中不同類型的區段色彩。

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資訊

en: Home page widget titles size
zh_TW: 首頁小工具標題字體大小

en: If you like Moesia and you want to see what Moesia Pro offers, have a look
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡 Moesia，想進一步瞭解 Moesia Pro 的功能，請參考

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some clients from the dashboard. Add as many as you want and the theme will automatically display their logos in a carousel.
zh_TW: 要顯示這個小工具，你必須在控制台先新增幾筆客戶資訊。加入你認為夠多的客戶資訊後，這個佈景主題會自動展示全部客戶資訊。

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some employees from the dashboard. Add as many as you want and the theme will automatically display them all.
zh_TW: 要顯示這個小工具，你必須在控制台先新增幾筆員工資訊。加入你認為夠多的員工資訊後，這個佈景主題會自動展示全部員工資訊。

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some projects from the dashboard. Add as many as you want and the theme will automatically display them all.
zh_TW: 要顯示這個小工具，你必須在控制台先新增幾筆專案資訊。加入你認為夠多的專案資訊後，這個佈景主題會自動展示全部專案資訊。

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some services from the dashboard. Add as many as you want and the theme will automatically display them all.
zh_TW: 要顯示這個小工具，你必須在控制台先新增新增幾項服務項目。加入你認為夠多的服務項目後，這個佈景主題會自動展示全部服務項目。

en: In order to display this widget, you must first add some testimonials from the dashboard. Add as many as you want and the theme will automatically display them all.
zh_TW: 要顯示這個小工具，你必須在控制台先新增幾筆證言。加入你認為夠多的證言後，這個佈景主題會自動展示全部證言。

en: In order to display your social icons in a widget, all you need to do is go to <strong>Appearance > Menus</strong> and create a menu containing links to your social profiles, then assign that menu here. Supported networks: Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Instagram, Dribble, Vimeo, Linkedin, Youtube, Flickr, Pinterest, Tumblr, Foursquare, Behance.
zh_TW: 要在小工具裡顯示社交圖示，請前往 <strong>[外觀] > [選單]</strong>，並建立一個包含你的社交個人檔案連結的選單，然後在此指定使用該選單。目前支援的網路社交服務為 Facebook、Twitter、Google Plus、Instagram、Dribble、Vimeo、Linkedin、Youtube、Flickr、Pinterest、Tumblr、Foursquare 以及 Behance。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install %2$s
zh_TW: 安装 %2$s

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝必要的外掛

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_TW: 已安裝但仍未啟用

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 已安裝的版本:

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝的外掛為 %1$s (總計 %3$d 個步驟，目前為第 %2$d 步驟)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 安裝中的外掛: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在安裝並啟用的外掛為 %1$s  (總計 %3$d 個步驟，目前為第 %2$d 步驟)

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_TW: 在此處似乎找不到你要找的內容，要不要試試下方連結或進行搜尋？

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到你要的內容，也許搜尋功能能幫到你！

en: Latest news
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Latest news section
zh_TW: [最新消息] 區段

en: Latest news section background color
zh_TW: [最新消息] 區段背景色彩

en: Latest news section main title color
zh_TW: [最新消息] 區段主標題色彩

en: Latest news section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [最新消息] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 留下留言

en: Link for the button
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Logo size
zh_TW: 商標尺寸

en: Max height for the header at screen widths above 1024px
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度超過 1024px 時的頁首最高高度

en: Max height for the header at screen widths above 1199px
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度超過 1199px 時的頁首最高高度

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu background
zh_TW: 選單背景

en: Menu bar height
zh_TW: 選單列高度

en: Menu bar height [sticky]
zh_TW: 固定於頁首時的選單高度

en: Menu links
zh_TW: 選單連結

en: Menu links font size
zh_TW: 選單連結字體大小

en: Menu-content spacing will return to normal after you save &amp; exit the Customizer
zh_TW: 在你儲存並離開 [外觀自訂器] 後，選單內容間距將回復正常

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Minimum required version:
zh_TW: 最低需求版本:

en: Moesia FP: Blockquote
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 段落引述

en: Moesia FP: Call to action
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 行為召喚

en: Moesia FP: Clients
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 客戶資訊

en: Moesia FP: Employees
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 員工資訊

en: Moesia FP: Facts
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 現況

en: Moesia FP: Latest News
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 最新消息

en: Moesia FP: Projects
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 專案資訊

en: Moesia FP: Services
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 服務項目

en: Moesia FP: Skills
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 專業技能

en: Moesia FP: Social Profile
zh_TW: Moesia: 社交個人檔案

en: Moesia FP: Testimonials
zh_TW: Moesia FP: 證言

en: Moesia Theme Widgets
zh_TW: Moesia 佈景主題小工具

en: Moesia is the business theme you need in order to build your presence on the Internet. Choose from eleven predefined blocks and build the homepage that best suits your company. Each of the homepage blocks can have a parallax background image and its own set of colors. Moesia also features a selection of Google Fonts, two types of layouts for the blog page, cool animations and effects, a parallax header and much more.
zh_TW: Moesia 是你在網路上建立業務所需的商務佈景主題。你可以從 11 個內建的區塊中，選出最適合的區塊用於建置公司網站首頁，並且每個首頁區塊都可以自訂專屬的視差滾動背景圖片及色彩集。Moesia 還提供了 Google Fonts、兩種類型的部落格頁面版面配置、酷炫的網頁元件動態效果，以及視差滾動標題等功能。

en: Moesia: Contact info
zh_TW: Moesia: 聯絡資訊

en: Moesia: Recent Comments
zh_TW: Moesia: 近期留言

en: Moesia: Recent Posts
zh_TW: Moesia: 近期文章

en: Moesia: Social Profile
zh_TW: Moesia: 社交個人檔案

en: Moesia: Video
zh_TW: Moesia: 影片

en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月份: %s

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_TW: 無須進行任何操作。外掛 %1$s 已完成啟用。

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未建立任何選單。<a href="%s">點此開始建立選單</a>。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要啟用的外掛。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝的外掛。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要更新的外掛。

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要安裝、更新或啟用的外掛。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 並未選取任何外掛以進行啟用，沒有產生任何變更。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_TW: 並未選取任何外掛以進行安裝，沒有產生任何變更。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_TW: 並未選取任何外掛以進行更新，沒有產生任何變更。

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Not all of the color settings found in this section apply to the front page.
zh_TW: 並非所有在此區段可設定的色彩都會套用至首頁。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 並未搜尋到符合的結果

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_TW: 留言的展示筆數:

en: Number of employees to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 員工資訊的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部員工資訊):

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 文章的展示筆數:

en: Number of projects to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 專案的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部專案):

en: Number of services to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 服務項目的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部服務項目):

en: Number of testimonials to show (-1 shows all of them):
zh_TW: 證言的展示筆數 (-1 代表展示全部證言):

en: Offset at screen widths above 1199px
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度超過 1199px 時的位移量

en: Offset at screen widths above 991px
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度超過 991px 時的位移量

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到這個頁面。

en: Our Employees
zh_TW: 我們的員工

en: Our Services
zh_TW: 我們的服務項目

en: Our clients
zh_TW: 我們的客戶

en: Our facts
zh_TW: 我們的現況

en: Our projects
zh_TW: 我們的專案

en: Our skills
zh_TW: 我們的專業技能

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Paste the URL of the video (only from a network that supports oEmbed, like Youtube, Vimeo etc.):
zh_TW: 貼上影片網址 (網址必須來自於支援 oEmbed 的網站，例如 YouTube 或 Vimeo 等網站):

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的管理者尋求協助。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_TW: 請聯絡外掛開發者，並要求開發者依照 WordPress 準則為外掛進行正確的封裝。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用失敗。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛尚未啟用。這個佈景主題須要配合較新版本的 %s，請將外掛予以更新。

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽列

en: Post titles
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_TW: 分類為「%1$s」

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽列

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_TW: 預先封裝

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Primary color (Updates after you click Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: 主要色彩 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Project description:
zh_TW: 專案說明:

en: Project name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱:

en: Projects section
zh_TW: [專案資訊] 區段

en: Projects section - item background (on hover)
zh_TW: [專案資訊] 區段 - 游標停駐時的項目背景

en: Projects section - projects icons
zh_TW: [專案資訊] 區段 - 專案圖示

en: Projects section background color
zh_TW: [專案資訊] 區段背景色彩

en: Projects section main title color
zh_TW: [專案資訊] 區段主標題色彩

en: Projects section main title decoration
zh_TW: [專案資訊] 區段主標題裝飾線

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Quote author
zh_TW: 引述內容的原作者

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引用

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章嗎？<a href="%1$s">由此開始</a>。

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Required Update not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用必要的更新

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 須要更新

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 返回 [安裝必要的外掛]

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: Row Class
zh_TW: 項目列類別

en: Search &#8230;
zh_TW: 搜尋&#8230;

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋「%s」的結果

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Second fact name
zh_TW: 第二項現況名稱

en: Second fact value
zh_TW: 第二項現況數值

en: Second skill name
zh_TW: 第二項專業技能名稱

en: Second skill value
zh_TW: 第二項專業技能內容

en: See all button
zh_TW: [檢視所有] 按鈕

en: See all our employees
zh_TW: 檢視所有員工資訊

en: See all our news
zh_TW: 檢視所有消息

en: See all our projects
zh_TW: 檢視所有專案

en: See all our services
zh_TW: 檢視所有服務項目

en: See all our testimonials
zh_TW: 檢視所有證言

en: See all posts by %s
zh_TW: 查看「%s」的所有文章

en: Select your desired font for the body.
zh_TW: 選取內文字型。

en: Select your desired font for the headings.
zh_TW: 選取標題字型。

en: Select your social menu:
zh_TW: 選取社交選單:

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務項目

en: Services section
zh_TW: [服務項目] 區段

en: Services section background color
zh_TW: [服務項目] 區段背景色彩

en: Services section body
zh_TW: [服務項目] 區段內文

en: Services section icons background
zh_TW: [服務項目] 區段圖示背景

en: Services section item titles
zh_TW: [服務項目] 區段項目標題

en: Services section main title color
zh_TW: [服務項目] 區段主標題色彩

en: Services section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [服務項目] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Show random testimonials?
zh_TW: 展示隨機證言。

en: Show the latest news from your blog.
zh_TW: 展示來自部落格的最新消息。

en: Show what services you are able to provide.
zh_TW: 展示你所能提供的服務項目。

en: Show your most intresting projects.
zh_TW: 展示最能引人注目的專案資訊。

en: Show your strongest five skills.
zh_TW: 展示你前五項最精熟的專業技能。

en: Show your visitors some facts about your company.
zh_TW: 以數值方式向訪客呈現公司現況。

en: Show your visitors your impressive client list.
zh_TW: 向訪客展示令人印象深刻的客戶清單。

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

en: Single posts/pages
zh_TW: 單篇文章及頁面

en: Site description
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Site title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Skills section
zh_TW: [專業技能] 區段

en: Skills section - body text
zh_TW: [專業技能] 區段 - 內文文字

en: Skills section - skills bar
zh_TW: [專業技能] 區段 - 專業技能列

en: Skills section background color
zh_TW: [專業技能] 區段背景色彩

en: Skills section main title color
zh_TW: [專業技能] 區段主標題色彩

en: Skills section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [專業技能] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主內容區

en: Small screens header image
zh_TW: 小螢幕頁首圖片

en: Social section
zh_TW: [社交] 區段

en: Social section - social icons (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [社交] 區段 - 社交圖示 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Social section background color
zh_TW: [社交] 區段背景色彩

en: Social section main title color
zh_TW: [社交] 區段主標題色彩

en: Social section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [社交] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 外掛 API 出了點小問題。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到你想要的內容，請換一個關鍵字再次搜尋。

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop the nav bar from being sticky?
zh_TW: 將導覽列取消固定於頁首。

en: TGMPA v%s
zh_TW: TGMPA %s 版

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_TW: 標籤為「%1$s」

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonials section
zh_TW: [證言] 區段

en: Testimonials section - clients functions
zh_TW: [證言] 區段 - 客戶業別

en: Testimonials section - clients names
zh_TW: [證言] 區段 - 客戶名稱

en: Testimonials section - item background
zh_TW: [證言] 區段 - 項目背景

en: Testimonials section - item text color
zh_TW: [證言] 區段 - 項目文字色彩

en: Testimonials section background color
zh_TW: [證言] 區段背景色彩

en: Testimonials section main title color
zh_TW: [證言] 區段主標題色彩

en: Testimonials section main title decoration (Updates after you press Save&amp;Publish)
zh_TW: [證言] 區段主標題裝飾線 (執行 [儲存並發表] 後便會更新)

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: The 40px default value refers to the top/bottom padding
zh_TW: 上/下邊框間距的預設值為 40px

en: The blog layout can use either small featured images or large featured images. Select your desired option below.
zh_TW: 部落格版面配置讓你可選擇使用小型精選圖片或大型精選圖片，請在下方進行設定。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh_TW: 下列外掛已成功完成啟用:

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 已開始進行安裝及啟用程序。該程序在某些主機上可能會需要較多的時間，請耐心等候。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_TW: %1$s 安裝失敗。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 安裝程序進行中。該程序在某些主機上可能會需要較多的時間，請耐心等候。

en: The link for the call to action button
zh_TW: [行為召喚] 按鈕連結

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_TW: 遠端外掛封裝包含超過一個檔案，但這些檔案並未封裝於同一個資料夾中。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_TW: 遠端的外掛封包並未包含正確代稱的資料夾，且經過重新命名也無法正確運作。

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our employees</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視所有員工資訊]</strong>)

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our projects</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視所有專案]</strong>)

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our services</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視所有服務項目]</strong>)

en: The text for the button [Defaults to <em>See all our testimonials</em> if left empty]
zh_TW: 按鈕文字 (如果留空，預設文字為 <strong>[檢視所有證言]</strong>)

en: The text for the call to action button
zh_TW: [行為召喚] 按鈕文字

en: Theme: %2$s by %1$s
zh_TW: 佈景主題採用由 %1$s 所設計的 %2$s

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_TW: 有一或多個必要或推薦的外掛需要安裝、更新或啟用。

en: Third fact name
zh_TW: 第三項現況名稱

en: Third fact value
zh_TW: 第三項現況數值

en: Third skill name
zh_TW: 第三項專業技能名稱

en: Third skill value
zh_TW: 第三項專業技能內容

en: This option refers to the menu in sticky mode
zh_TW: 這個選項能將選單固定於頁首

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_TW: 為了與目前的佈景主題相容，這個外掛必須進行更新。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title for the button
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">%s</span> 個

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 安装 <span class=“count”>%s</span> 個

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_TW: 請至按月彙整的文章中看看。%1$s

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %2$s
zh_TW: 更新 %2$s

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">%s</span> 個可用的更新

en: Update Required
zh_TW: 必須更新

en: Update recommended
zh_TW: 建議更新

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛 %1$s  (總計 %3$d 個步驟，目前為第 %2$d 步驟)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 更新中的外掛: %s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_TW: 來自外掛開發者的升級訊息:

en: Upload an image to show up next to your quote.
zh_TW: 上傳要顯示在引述內容旁的圖片。

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (114x114 pixels)
zh_TW: 上傳 Apple Touch 圖示 (114x114 像素)

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (144x144 pixels)
zh_TW: 上傳 Apple Touch 圖示 (144x144 像素)

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (57x57 pixels)
zh_TW: 上傳 Apple Touch 圖示 (57x57 像素)

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (72x72 pixels)
zh_TW: 上傳 Apple Touch 圖示 (72x72 像素)

en: Upload your favicon
zh_TW: 上傳網站圖示

en: Upload your logo
zh_TW: 上傳商標

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Welcome Area
zh_TW: 接待區

en: Welcome info offset top > 1199px
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度超過 1199px 時的接待訊息頂端位移量

en: Welcome info offset top > 991px
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度超過 991px 時的接待訊息頂端位移量

en: Welcome logo size
zh_TW: 接待圖示尺寸

en: Welcome logo. Displayed instead of the welcome title from the previous option.
zh_TW: 顯示接待圖示會取代前面設定的接待標題。

en: Welcome message (not the site description)
zh_TW: 接待訊息 (這不是網站說明)

en: Welcome message color
zh_TW: 接待訊息色彩

en: Welcome title (not the site title)
zh_TW: 接待標題 (這不是網站標題)

en: Welcome title color
zh_TW: 接待標題色彩

en: What our clients say
zh_TW: 客戶對我們的評價

en: WordPress Repository
zh_TW: WordPress 版本庫

en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年份: %s

en: You can add below a smaller version of your header image and it will be displayed at screen widths below 1024px. This is important in case iPhones don't display your header image because of it being too big. You can also add a completely different image if you want, in case you have one that will look better on small screens. Recommended width: 1024px
zh_TW: 你可以新增較小尺寸版本的頁首圖片，而這會在螢幕寬度小於 1024px 時顯示。這對因頁首圖片尺寸太大，導致 iPhone 不顯示頁首圖片而言相當重要。如果你想的話，你可以將兩種尺寸的的頁首圖片設定為完全不同內容的圖片，以便在小螢幕上有更佳的頁首圖片。建議寬度為 1024px

en: [DEPRECATED - Go to Edit Row > Theme > Background image] Upload an image for the background if you want. It will get a parallax effect.
zh_TW: [<strong>不建議使用</strong> - 請移至 [編輯項目列] > [佈景主題] > [背景圖片]] 如果需要的話，請上傳一張圖片作為背景，這將會產生視差滾動效果。

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在《%2$s》中有 %1$s 則留言

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_TW: 和

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 總計 <span class="count">%s</span> 個

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年
